Apr. 01

CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Ecogear Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED

 

Eco­gear is a Cana­dian com­pany, and is all about earth-friendly alter­na­tives to fash­ion apparels.

Eco­gear car­ries Lifestyle prod­ucts for sus­tain­able liv­ing, ecofriendly cloth­ing, all nat­ural body care, and jew­ellery!

EcoGear’s pri­mary fibre in its cloth­ing is made up of 65% recy­cled PRE con­sumer clip­pings and 35% recy­cled plas­tic bottles(rePET). The colours are not dyed but makes use of exist­ing colours in the cot­ton clip­pings. This elim­i­nates sev­eral processes nor­mally found in mak­ing coloured fab­rics, thus cre­at­ing less of an impact on the envi­ron­ment in terms of energy use, CO2 emis­sions and chem­i­cals.

One of the hottest trends in design today is “going green.” A great way to take advan­tage of this trend is to use envi­ron­men­tally friendly mate­ri­als such as all that Eco­gear car­ries! Join the quest of sav­ing our planet by becom­ing green; pur­chase eco-friendly prod­ucts to lessen harm­ful effects on the environment.

“We give you our word that Eco­gear appar­els are made from 100% recy­cled mate­r­ial. Qual­ity is never com­pro­mised in the mak­ing of these appar­els. It wears just like any other clothes, the only dif­fer­ence you’ll feel is your con­science, nour­ished by the thought that you have done some­thing right.”


We are now hear­ing it every where – the rea­sons to go eco-friendly, green prod­ucts, save the envi­ron­ment and recy­cle. But what does it all really mean and why do we need to become more eco friendly?

One obvi­ous rea­son is so that we can save our planet. Just think about the enor­mous stash of plas­tic bot­tles that are thrown away every year which can­not dis­in­te­grate into the land!

Another big thing is Sav­ing ani­mals from extinc­tion! So many of the var­i­ous breeds of ani­mals and insects and all man­ner of liv­ing crea­tures are becom­ing threat­ened because of our habits.

And thirdly, Greener, envi­ron­men­tally friendly prod­ucts are much more kinder to our own health!

With that being said, Eco­gear is cer­tainly a Cana­dian Green com­pany who con­tributes greatly to the well being of our­selves, the envi­ron­ment, as well as the safety of our animals!

 

I was sent to review a really nice red tshirt from Eco­gear and I love it so much!!

“Made in Canada from recy­cled fibres, our prints use only either organic inks or water based inks with zero PVC or ptha­lates. The prod­uct we have put together will leave the light­est pos­si­ble foot­print in a fash­ion garment.”

My opin­ion of Eco­gear? High qual­ity eco-friendly and eco-chic prod­ucts made in Canada with very low, unbeat­able prices!!

 

The very kind and gen­er­ous folks from Eco­gear wants to offer one Lucky Cool­Canucks reader the chance to win one of their gor­geous eco-friendly tshirts as well! Should the lucky win­ner be a guy, you will receive the same shirt as pic­tured above! If the win­ner is a lady, then you will win these sweet shirt pic­tured here:

 

To Enter:

1) You must do the fol­low­ing, or your entries will sim­ply be deleted! Head on over to Eco­gear and check out their great prod­ucts. Tell me what your favorite item is in a com­ment here!

 

2) You MUST ALSO SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side) via email! (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check! Not ver­i­fied = dis­qual­i­fi­ca­tion, sorry!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your com­ment and SAY I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL!

 
 
3) And thirdly for any entries to count, fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect!! TELL ME THAT YOU FOLLOW COOLCANUCKS VIA GOOGLE FRIEND CONNECT IN A COMMENT! SORRY FOR THE CAPS, BUT ALOT OF PEOPLE DON’T KNOW HOW TO FOLLOW OR READ RULES AND I HAVE TO GET THEIR ATTENTION SOMEHOW!!!!!

 

******************If you don’t do the top 3, then your com­ments will be DELETED, plain and simple************************************

 
————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

 

EXTRA ENTRIES: (Optional, these are there for you just in case you would like more chances of winning!!)

 

Fol­low @coolcanucks and @ecogear on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

 

Tweet this con­test link­ing to @coolcanucks and @ecogear! Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet! *NOW UNLIMITED TWEETS DAILY!!* and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link*

(Please note, there is a NEW Retweet but­ton added below this post – you may also use that for a quick and easy tweet – be sure to leave me the sta­tus link though!)

 

Become a Fan of Eco­gear on Face­book and leave a com­ment on their wall that you came from Cool­Canucks!

 

Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

 

Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

 

 Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments

 
Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments

 
Refer a friend to Cool­Canucks Forum – do not sign your­self up and cheat, I can check IP’s! Tell me who the refer­ral is, and earn 10 extra entries at once!

 
Pur­chase from Eco­gear 
for the dura­tion of the give­away
and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me in a comment!

 

**Give­away open to both Canada & US and expires on May 8th, 2010**

 

A HUGE thank you to Eco­gear for spon­sor­ing us with this GREAT Con­test here at CoolCanucks!!

 

Con­grats to #46

 

46

  •   

    Tazim
    April 2nd, 2010 at 2:36 am 

    I fol­loow via RSS #2

  •  

    Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

    » 181 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Ecogear Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED”

      1
    1. Josie
      April 1st, 2010 at 2:51 pm

      I like the Brown Tagua and Acai Neck­lace and Ear­rings
      email sub­scriber — josiefiorda@yahoo.ca
      I fol­low on GFC

    2. 2
    3. Josie
      April 1st, 2010 at 2:52 pm

      I fol­low on twitter

    4. 3
    5. Josie
      April 1st, 2010 at 2:52 pm

      face­book fan

    6. 4
    7. Josie
      April 1st, 2010 at 2:54 pm

      I’m a cool­canuck — lovefreestuff

    8. 5
    9. Josie
      April 1st, 2010 at 2:56 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11439521243

    10. 6
    11. Josie
      April 1st, 2010 at 2:58 pm

      rss sub­scriber 1

    12. 7
    13. Josie
      April 1st, 2010 at 3:00 pm

      rss sub­scriber 2

    14. 8
    15. Josie
      April 1st, 2010 at 3:01 pm

      stum­ble 1
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/7BJa2q/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-ecogear-review-giveaway/

    16. 9
    17. Josie
      April 1st, 2010 at 3:01 pm

      stum­ble 2
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/7BJa2q/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-ecogear-review-giveaway/

    18. 10
    19. Josie
      April 1st, 2010 at 3:02 pm

      stum­ble 3
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/7BJa2q/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-ecogear-review-giveaway/

    20. 11
    21. Josie
      April 1st, 2010 at 3:02 pm

      stum­ble 4
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/7BJa2q/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-ecogear-review-giveaway/

    22. 12
    23. Josie
      April 1st, 2010 at 3:02 pm

      stum­ble 5
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/7BJa2q/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-ecogear-review-giveaway/

    24. 13
    25. Alz
      April 1st, 2010 at 4:43 pm

      wife loves the totes — tons of great prod­ucts at ecogear!

    26. 14
    27. Alz
      April 1st, 2010 at 4:44 pm

      eco­gear rocks, never heard of them before this. thanks cool­canucks for intro­duc­ing us to them! i fol­low cool­canucks on google friend connect

    28. 15
    29. Alz
      April 1st, 2010 at 4:45 pm

      twit­ter follower

    30. 16
    31. alz
      April 1st, 2010 at 4:46 pm

      cool­canucks email subscriber

    32. 17
    33. alz
      April 1st, 2010 at 4:46 pm

      RSS FEED Sub­scriber #1

    34. 18
    35. alz
      April 1st, 2010 at 4:46 pm

      RSS FEED Sub­scriber #2

    36. 19
    37. Alz
      April 1st, 2010 at 4:47 pm

      forum mem­ber of cool­canucks ALZ

    38. 20
    39. Aisling
      April 1st, 2010 at 5:28 pm

      I sub­scribe and fol­low and my favorite item from Eco­gear is the White Coat (“I Love Seals”) tee.

    40. 21
    41. Karen thaeter
      April 1st, 2010 at 6:42 pm

      I love the capris!
      I fol­low and sub­scribe
      rally_thade17@hotmail.com

    42. 22
    43. Ziechick
      April 1st, 2010 at 7:11 pm

      My favorite would have to be the EcoStyle tops. They just look so com­fort­able while look­ing great.
      ziechick at gmail com

    44. 23
    45. Ziechick
      April 1st, 2010 at 7:12 pm

      I sub­scribe to Cool Canucks Blog
      ziechick at gmail dot com

    46. 24
    47. Ziechick
      April 1st, 2010 at 7:13 pm

      I fol­low Cool Canucks via Google friend con­nect
      ziechick at gmail dot com

    48. 25
    49. pixie
      April 1st, 2010 at 10:30 pm

      I would love to try the salt scrubs and shea butter!

    50. 26
    51. pixie
      April 1st, 2010 at 10:31 pm

      fol­low cool­canucks on google friend connect

    52. 27
    53. pixie
      April 1st, 2010 at 10:32 pm

      email sub­scriber

    54. 28
    55. pixie
      April 1st, 2010 at 10:32 pm

      rss sub­scriber 1

    56. 29
    57. pixie
      April 1st, 2010 at 10:32 pm

      rss sub­scriber 2

    58. 30
    59. pixie
      April 1st, 2010 at 10:33 pm

      fol­low you on twit­ter pixiepie79

    60. 31
    61. pixie
      April 1st, 2010 at 10:33 pm

      fol­low @ecogear on twit­ter as pixiepie79

    62. 32
    63. pixie
      April 1st, 2010 at 10:34 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/11458200352 I tweeted! :)

    64. 33
    65. pixie
      April 1st, 2010 at 10:35 pm

      forum mem­ber cool­canucks — pixie

    66. 34
    67. stacey dempsey
      April 1st, 2010 at 10:39 pm

      my favorite thing is ECOSTYLE clothes , very nice
      I FOLLOW ON GOOGLE FRIEND (roswell) and i SUBSCRIBE BY EMAIL
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    68. 35
    69. stacey dempsey
      April 1st, 2010 at 10:42 pm

      i Fol­low @coolcanucks and @ecogear @roswello stacey dempsey
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    70. 36
    71. stacey dempsey
      April 1st, 2010 at 10:42 pm

      i tweeted
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/11458532469
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    72. 37
    73. stacey dempsey
      April 1st, 2010 at 10:43 pm

      i am a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber ROSWELLO
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    74. 38
    75. stacey dempsey
      April 1st, 2010 at 10:44 pm

      i Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed entry 31
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    76. 39
    77. stacey dempsey
      April 1st, 2010 at 10:44 pm

      i Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed entry #2
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    78. 40
    79. Doreen R
      April 2nd, 2010 at 12:49 am

      I love the Coconut Shells Neck­lace and Ear­rings Set.
      I sub­scribe by email.
      I follow.….dor

    80. 41
    81. Doreen R
      April 2nd, 2010 at 12:49 am

      I am reg­is­tered in your forum as thebun.

    82. 42
    83. Doreen R
      April 2nd, 2010 at 12:50 am

      I sub­scribe to your feed by google reader.……1

    84. 43
    85. Doreen R
      April 2nd, 2010 at 12:50 am

      I sub­scribe to your feed by google reader.……2

    86. 44
    87. Tazim
      April 2nd, 2010 at 2:35 am

      I am an email fol­lower: tazimd@gmail.com
      I am a google friend:tazimd@gmail.com
      I love: the Orang Utan short sleeve women’s t-shirt. so sad — they’ll be extinct in 15 years if we don’t help!

    88. 45
    89. Tazim
      April 2nd, 2010 at 2:35 am

      I fol­low via RSS #1

    90. 46
    91. Tazim
      April 2nd, 2010 at 2:36 am

      I fol­loow via RSS #2

    92. 47
    93. stacey dempsey
      April 2nd, 2010 at 3:30 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/11469666268
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    94. 48
    95. polly k.
      April 2nd, 2010 at 6:19 am

      1.like the oran­gatan res­cue t-shirt
      2.i sub­scribe via email.…cherubpk@aol.com
      3.i fol­low cool canucks via google friend connect

    96. 49
    97. NICHOLAS ELIAS NIEVES
      April 2nd, 2010 at 6:27 pm

      THE LONG SLEEVE TEE CALLED “REUSE”

    98. 50
    99. stacey dempsey
      April 3rd, 2010 at 5:15 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/11553321777
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    100. 51
    101. Renee Taylor
      April 3rd, 2010 at 6:11 pm

      I likew the Scoop neck with 3/4 sleeves
      I fol­low via google friend
      I sub­scribe via email
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

    102. 52
    103. renee taylor
      April 3rd, 2010 at 6:13 pm

      I fol­low both on twit­ter as nicjosemm

    104. 53
    105. Renee Taylor
      April 3rd, 2010 at 6:13 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/11555338658

    106. 54
    107. renee taylor
      April 3rd, 2010 at 6:13 pm

      mem­ber in forum as nicjosemm

    108. 55
    109. renee taylor
      April 3rd, 2010 at 6:14 pm

      sub­scribe to rss feed entry1

    110. 56
    111. renee taylor
      April 3rd, 2010 at 6:14 pm

      sub­scribe to rss feed entry2

    112. 57
    113. Josie
      April 3rd, 2010 at 8:01 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11559364167

    114. 58
    115. stacey dempsey
      April 4th, 2010 at 5:34 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/11580435808
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    116. 59
    117. Pamela
      April 4th, 2010 at 5:55 am

      I like the Big Jute Bag.

    118. 60
    119. Pamela
      April 4th, 2010 at 5:57 am

      I I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL
      dphumphrey@ sympatico.ca

    120. 61
    121. Pamela
      April 4th, 2010 at 5:57 am

      I fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Connect.

    122. 62
    123. stacey dempsey
      April 5th, 2010 at 3:58 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/11631068192
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    124. 63
    125. stacey dempsey
      April 6th, 2010 at 5:36 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/11690125681
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    126. 64
    127. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 6th, 2010 at 2:05 pm

      1. My favorite item is the Bam­bona, Tagua and Asaid Seeds Neck­lace and Earrings

      2. I sub­scribe to your blog by email

      stephy905@hotmail.com

      3. I fol­low you via google friend con­nect — stephy905

    128. 65
    129. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 6th, 2010 at 2:07 pm

      I fol­low you both on twit­ter — stephy905

    130. 66
    131. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 6th, 2010 at 2:12 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/11711095151

    132. 67
    133. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 6th, 2010 at 2:14 pm

      I’m a mem­ber of Cool­Canucks — stephy905

    134. 68
    135. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 6th, 2010 at 2:18 pm

      I blogged your give­away #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/04/ecogear-giveaway.html

    136. 69
    137. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 6th, 2010 at 2:18 pm

      I blogged your give­away #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/04/ecogear-giveaway.html

    138. 70
    139. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 6th, 2010 at 2:19 pm

      I blogged your give­away #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/04/ecogear-giveaway.html

    140. 71
    141. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 6th, 2010 at 2:19 pm

      I blogged your give­away #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/04/ecogear-giveaway.html

    142. 72
    143. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 6th, 2010 at 2:20 pm

      I blogged your give­away #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/04/ecogear-giveaway.html

    144. 73
    145. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 6th, 2010 at 2:21 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    146. 74
    147. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 6th, 2010 at 2:21 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    148. 75
    149. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 6th, 2010 at 2:21 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    150. 76
    151. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 6th, 2010 at 2:22 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    152. 77
    153. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 6th, 2010 at 2:22 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    154. 78
    155. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 6th, 2010 at 2:23 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    156. 79
    157. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 6th, 2010 at 2:23 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    158. 80
    159. Heidi
      April 6th, 2010 at 5:09 pm

      I sub­scribe via email hhuan (at) tegh (dot) on (dot) ca and fol­low via Google Friend con­nect. My favourite is the EcoYoga gear (tank top). Thanks!

    160. 81
    161. Josie
      April 6th, 2010 at 6:48 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11723038441

    162. 82
    163. stacey dempsey
      April 8th, 2010 at 2:46 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/11810740112
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    164. 83
    165. Renee Taylor
      April 8th, 2010 at 12:59 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/11833073372

    166. 84
    167. stacey dempsey
      April 10th, 2010 at 6:33 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/11931354710
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    168. 85
    169. Sean MacDonald
      April 10th, 2010 at 10:25 am

      Thank God it’s not Lululemon

    170. 86
    171. stacey dempsey
      April 11th, 2010 at 6:44 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/11985567059
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    172. 87
    173. stacey dempsey
      April 12th, 2010 at 2:17 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/12032727862
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    174. 88
    175. Josie
      April 12th, 2010 at 5:26 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12066743513

    176. 89
    177. stacey dempsey
      April 13th, 2010 at 1:44 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/12089075341

    178. 90
    179. Josie
      April 13th, 2010 at 7:00 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12129279210

    180. 91
    181. stacey dempsey
      April 15th, 2010 at 1:56 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/12207875422
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    182. 92
    183. stacey dempsey
      April 16th, 2010 at 2:20 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/12268385425
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    184. 93
    185. Renee Taylor
      April 17th, 2010 at 10:19 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12373910016

    186. 94
    187. Josie
      April 17th, 2010 at 11:32 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12377341658

    188. 95
    189. Aimee W.
      April 18th, 2010 at 12:04 am

      I would love to get the Tree­Hug­ger t-shirt.
      Thanks!

    190. 96
    191. Prairiebelle
      April 18th, 2010 at 12:04 am

      My favorite prod­uct is the Platino Rojo Neck­lace and Earrings

      I sub­scribe to the Cool­Canuck blog with bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

      I fol­low on google friend connect

    192. 97
    193. Aimee W.
      April 18th, 2010 at 12:04 am

      I sub­scribe to your blog feed via email.
      Thanks!

    194. 98
    195. Aimee W.
      April 18th, 2010 at 12:05 am

      I am pub­licly fol­low­ing your blog on Google Friend Con­nect (user­name Nelsby). Thanks!

    196. 99
    197. Prairiebelle
      April 18th, 2010 at 12:05 am

      I fol­low on twit­ter as Prairiebelle

    198. 100
    199. Aimee W.
      April 18th, 2010 at 12:05 am

      I am fol­low­ing @coolcanucks and @ecogear on Twit­ter (user­name Nelsby).
      Thanks!

    200. 101
    201. Aimee W.
      April 18th, 2010 at 12:06 am

      Tweet:
      http://twitter.com/Nelsby/status/12378106589
      Thanks!

    202. 102
    203. Prairiebelle
      April 18th, 2010 at 12:06 am

      I am a reg­is­tered CC mem­ber — prairiebelle

    204. 103
    205. Aimee W.
      April 18th, 2010 at 12:06 am

      Entry #1 –> I sub­scribe to your blog’s RSS feed.
      Thanks!

    206. 104
    207. Aimee W.
      April 18th, 2010 at 12:07 am

      Entry #2 –> I sub­scribe to your blog’s RSS feed.
      Thanks!

    208. 105
    209. Aimee W.
      April 18th, 2010 at 12:07 am

      I am a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in your forum (user­name Nelsby). Thanks!

    210. 106
    211. Prairiebelle
      April 18th, 2010 at 12:07 am

      I sub­scribe to the CC RSS Feed

      1

    212. 107
    213. Prairiebelle
      April 18th, 2010 at 12:08 am

      I sub­scribe to the CC RSS Feed

      2

    214. 108
    215. Prairiebelle
      April 18th, 2010 at 12:09 am

      tweeted

      http://twitter.com/Prairiebelle/status/12379004785

    216. 109
    217. Renee Taylor
      April 18th, 2010 at 8:56 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12427893840

    218. 110
    219. Aimee W.
      April 18th, 2010 at 10:55 pm

      Daily Tweet:
      http://twitter.com/Nelsby/status/12433248034
      Thanks!

    220. 111
    221. stacey dempsey
      April 19th, 2010 at 2:53 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/12442702599

    222. 112
    223. renee taylor
      April 19th, 2010 at 11:09 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12460400801

    224. 113
    225. Josie
      April 19th, 2010 at 6:41 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12480024211

    226. 114
    227. stacey dempsey
      April 20th, 2010 at 1:40 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/12500167327
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    228. 115
    229. Renee Taylor
      April 20th, 2010 at 2:20 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12530281853

    230. 116
    231. Josie
      April 20th, 2010 at 6:45 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12541803258

    232. 117
    233. Aimee W.
      April 20th, 2010 at 8:32 pm

      Daily Tweet:
      http://twitter.com/Nelsby/status/12545969789
      Thanks!

    234. 118
    235. Renee Taylor
      April 21st, 2010 at 6:17 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12601072569

    236. 119
    237. Renee Taylor
      April 22nd, 2010 at 12:04 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12647012555

    238. 120
    239. Aimee W.
      April 22nd, 2010 at 3:54 pm

      Tweet:
      http://twitter.com/Nelsby/status/12657736463
      Thanks!

    240. 121
    241. stacey dempsey
      April 23rd, 2010 at 3:11 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/12688728482

    242. 122
    243. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 11:06 pm

      I love the Platino Rojo Seeds Bracelet!

    244. 123
    245. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 11:06 pm

      I sub­scribe through e-mail (tanandjosh@telus.net)!!

    246. 124
    247. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 11:07 pm

      I fol­low via Google Friend Con­nect (tanandjosh)!!

    248. 125
    249. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 11:07 pm

      I fol­low on Twit­ter — @tannieschatter!!

    250. 126
    251. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 11:07 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12741234209
      tweet

    252. 127
    253. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 11:08 pm

      I am a mem­ber of the Cool­Canucks forum — Tannie!!

    254. 128
    255. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 11:08 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #1 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    256. 129
    257. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 11:09 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #2 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    258. 130
    259. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 11:09 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #3 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    260. 131
    261. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 11:10 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #4 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    262. 132
    263. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 11:10 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #5 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    264. 133
    265. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 11:10 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    266. 134
    267. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 11:11 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    268. 135
    269. Aimee W.
      April 24th, 2010 at 12:14 am

      Tweet:
      http://twitter.com/Nelsby/status/12744217762
      Thanks!

    270. 136
    271. stacey dempsey
      April 24th, 2010 at 7:35 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/12758248739
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    272. 137
    273. Tanis
      April 24th, 2010 at 3:58 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12780774250
      TWEET

    274. 138
    275. stacey dempsey
      April 25th, 2010 at 7:27 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/12816944823
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    276. 139
    277. Renee Taylor
      April 25th, 2010 at 10:08 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12823131565

    278. 140
    279. Prairiebelle
      April 25th, 2010 at 10:28 am

      http://twitter.com/Prairiebelle/status/12824127896

    280. 141
    281. Renee Taylor
      April 26th, 2010 at 9:43 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12883533071

    282. 142
    283. Tanis
      April 26th, 2010 at 3:04 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12899136916
      tweet

    284. 143
    285. Josie
      April 26th, 2010 at 6:19 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12907986829

    286. 144
    287. renee taylor
      April 27th, 2010 at 6:35 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12937990226

    288. 145
    289. Tanis
      April 27th, 2010 at 1:08 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12955112708
      tweet

    290. 146
    291. Tanis
      April 28th, 2010 at 1:02 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12988917360
      tweet

    292. 147
    293. renee taylor
      April 28th, 2010 at 9:15 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13005638918

    294. 148
    295. Josie
      April 28th, 2010 at 3:31 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/13023962117

    296. 149
    297. Tanis
      April 29th, 2010 at 1:58 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/13053514320
      tweet

    298. 150
    299. stacey dempsey
      April 29th, 2010 at 7:05 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/13062623409
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    300. 151
    301. Doreen R
      April 29th, 2010 at 9:36 pm

      shared on facebook.…..1
      http://www.facebook.com/home.php?#!/profile.php?id=100000384250939

    302. 152
    303. Doreen R
      April 29th, 2010 at 9:37 pm

      shared on facebook.…..2
      http://www.facebook.com/home.php?#!/profile.php?id=100000384250939

    304. 153
    305. Doreen R
      April 29th, 2010 at 9:38 pm

      shared on facebook.…..3
      http://www.facebook.com/home.php?#!/profile.php?id=100000384250939

    306. 154
    307. Doreen R
      April 29th, 2010 at 9:38 pm

      shared on facebook.…..4
      http://www.facebook.com/home.php?#!/profile.php?id=100000384250939

    308. 155
    309. Doreen R
      April 29th, 2010 at 9:39 pm

      shared on facebook.…..5
      http://www.facebook.com/home.php?#!/profile.php?id=100000384250939

    310. 156
    311. Tanis
      April 30th, 2010 at 1:44 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/13113313612
      TWEET

    312. 157
    313. stacey dempsey
      April 30th, 2010 at 7:21 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/13123548182
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    314. 158
    315. renee taylor
      April 30th, 2010 at 8:43 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13126930477

    316. 159
    317. Aimee W.
      April 30th, 2010 at 10:37 pm

      Daily Tweet:
      http://twitter.com/Nelsby/status/13164665058
      Thanks!

    318. 160
    319. renee taylor
      May 1st, 2010 at 7:26 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13183530395

    320. 161
    321. Doreen R
      May 1st, 2010 at 5:46 pm

      share for may1
      http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100000384250939

    322. 162
    323. Doreen R
      May 1st, 2010 at 5:46 pm

      Fol­low @coolcanucks and @ecogear on Twit­ter
      doreenriopel

    324. 163
    325. stacey dempsey
      May 2nd, 2010 at 8:42 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/13243709417
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    326. 164
    327. renee taylor
      May 2nd, 2010 at 10:58 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13249656919

    328. 165
    329. stacey dempsey
      May 3rd, 2010 at 3:42 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/13293426688
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    330. 166
    331. Renee Taylor
      May 3rd, 2010 at 6:52 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13298932569

    332. 167
    333. Doreen R
      May 3rd, 2010 at 5:57 pm

      may3 share
      http://www.facebook.com/home.php?#!/profile.php?id=100000384250939

    334. 168
    335. stacey dempsey
      May 4th, 2010 at 6:39 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/13358147132
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    336. 169
    337. renee taylor
      May 4th, 2010 at 11:06 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13368843579

    338. 170
    339. Josie
      May 4th, 2010 at 5:17 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/13384886041

    340. 171
    341. Doreen R
      May 4th, 2010 at 5:40 pm

      Tweet #52
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel
      Don’t laugh….I haven’t fig­ured out how to get the sta­tus link yet. ha

    342. 172
    343. stacey dempsey
      May 5th, 2010 at 2:37 am

      tweeet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/13411232525
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    344. 173
    345. renee taylor
      May 5th, 2010 at 7:55 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13421853846

    346. 174
    347. stacey dempsey
      May 6th, 2010 at 6:23 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/13479607270
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    348. 175
    349. renee taylor
      May 6th, 2010 at 9:43 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13488012458

    350. 176
    351. Tanis
      May 7th, 2010 at 1:03 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/13530620996
      tweet

    352. 177
    353. stacey dempsey
      May 7th, 2010 at 6:36 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/13541230911
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    354. 178
    355. renee taylor
      May 7th, 2010 at 7:27 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13543112601

    356. 179
    357. Tanis
      May 8th, 2010 at 1:57 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/13593421539
      TWEET

    358. 180
    359. stacey dempsey
      May 8th, 2010 at 4:06 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/13597544207
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    360. 181
    361. renee taylor
      May 8th, 2010 at 8:10 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13604863576