Feb. 15

CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ EarthenTM Moisturizers and Eye Creams ~ InstantPeelTM Natural Exfoliant — The At-Home Facial Peel Review & Giveaway!! CLOSED

th

I am so excited to reveal the results of my skin after being able to review Instant­PeelTM Nat­ural Exfo­liant — The At-Home Facial Peel!

If you want to look as though you had a face lift, order this prod­uct now!! It’s an EXCELLENT exfo­liant and after using this sweet prod­uct, my face looks brand spank­ing new! Fine lines are no longer vis­i­ble, nor are the large pores!! You will defi­nately not be dissapointed.

It is some­what pricey, but well worth the money if you want com­pli­ments about your face and makeup. I am happy to have dis­cov­ered Instant­Peel & now can­not live with­out it!!

 

 

I gen­er­ally use Retin-A, and clin­i­cally proven skin prod­ucts, but dur­ing the win­ter they are too harsh, since I am out­doors alot. Instant­Peel gives me more imme­di­ate radi­ance and I fol­low the treat­ment with a good mois­tur­izer! This is the Best Nat­ural Dead Skin Remover I have ever used in my life!

A blurb from their website:

“Peel and Reveal with the Nat­ural Exfo­lia­tor
 
  
Instant­PeelTM nat­u­rally and gen­tly peels away dead skin cells, debris and impu­ri­ties to reveal skin’s true vibrancy. Instant­Peel isn’t a facial scrub. The gen­tle action comes from InstantPeel’s unique com­bi­na­tion of pro­teins and enzymes, and is proven safe for even the most sen­si­tive skin. Instant­Peel is a nat­ural exfo­lia­tor and an effec­tive alter­na­tive to facial scrubs, chem­i­cal peels, and micro­der­mabra­sion, which can cause irri­ta­tion. You can’t overuse Instant­Peel. Once the dead skin and debris are peeled away, Instant­Peel stops work­ing, reveal­ing a youth­ful glow.

Use Earthen’s InstantPeel:

•For nat­u­rally glow­ing skin — Clin­i­cal results show highly sig­nif­i­cant improve­ment in skin’s radi­ance and facial reju­ve­na­tion fol­low­ing a sin­gle appli­ca­tion. The elim­i­na­tion of dead skin cells speeds up new skin cell pro­duc­tion for notice­ably younger-looking skin.
•To dra­mat­i­cally improve skin tex­ture — Stud­ies show InstantPeel’s nat­ural exfo­lia­tors sig­nif­i­cantly decrease flak­i­ness. As we get older, the shed­ding of older skin cells slows down. Instant­Peel removes the uneven outer layer of skin cells.
•To avoid the irri­ta­tion of micro­der­mabra­sion and chem­i­cal peels — Instant­Peel is sensitization-tested for all skin types. Nat­ural pro­teins bond with dead skin cells to gen­tly lift and peel away instantly.
Facial reju­ve­na­tion doesn’t have to take hours or be out­ra­geously expen­sive. You don’t need the harsh­ness of a facial scrub to uncover radi­ant skin. Earthen’s Instant­Peel has become THE 7-minute facial for women, men, beauty edi­tors, mod­els and make-up pro­fes­sion­als — any­one who wants to face the world with a nat­ural, youth­ful glow. Dermatologist-tested, hypoal­ler­genic. For use on face and body.”

If you want younger look­ing glow­ing skin, I totally rec­om­mend that you order your­self the Instant­PeelTM Nat­ural Exfo­liant and see for yourself!!

Earthen’s prod­uct line just does not stop at Instant­PeelTM Nat­ural Exfo­liant though. You can also pur­chase their famous sell­ing Instant Cel­lu­Moist Facial Mois­tur­izer, which restores skin’s vital­ity and lumi­nos­ity. This rich, advanced per­for­mance anti-wrinkle cream is spe­cially designed for nor­mal to dry skin. Instant CelluMoist’s unique com­bi­na­tion of ingre­di­ents includes MatrixylTM (Pentipeptide-3), which has been sci­en­tif­i­cally proven to help stim­u­late col­la­gen pro­duc­tion and boost cel­lu­lar activ­ity to defend against the signs of aging.

Earthen’s Instant Cel­lu­Moist Facial Mois­tur­izer is like get­ting three prod­ucts in one:

•A skin-firming cream — Skin becomes notice­ably smoother and health­ier look­ing.
•An anti-wrinkle cream — The appear­ance of fine lines and wrin­kles is reduced.
•A facial mois­tur­izer — Skin stays soft and sup­ple all day long.

Or be sure to check out their Instant Pep­tide Mois­tur­izer for Oily Skin!

Instant Pep­tide Mois­tur­izer for oily skin deliv­ers advanced anti-aging skin care and keeps skin in bal­ance. The unique facial cream for­mula deeply nour­ishes, but is light enough for oily skin and for con­trol­ling break­outs. MatrixylTM (Pentapeptide-3), Instant Peptide’s active ingre­di­ent, is sci­en­tif­i­cally proven to help stim­u­late col­la­gen pro­duc­tion and boost cel­lu­lar activ­ity to defend against the signs of aging.

Fine lines can start at any age. Earthen’s Instant Pep­tide Mois­tur­izer for Oily Skin responds to your skin:

•Light­weight and effec­tive — Skin looks and feels softer with­out the use of heavy facial creams.
•Extra hydra­tion, not extra oil — Skin receives the nour­ish­ment and mois­ture it needs.
•Anti-aging skin care — Skin becomes smoother, and the appear­ance of fine lines and wrin­kles diminishes.

Or per­haps you wish to try their amaz­ing Clear #1 with HaloxylTM Dark Cir­cle Eye Cream or Clear #2 with Eye­lis­sTM Eye­cream to Reduce The Look of Eye Puffi­ness and Look Fresher, Younger!

I am totally con­vinced that all of these prod­ucts work, just from the review of Instant­PeelTM Nat­ural Exfo­liant sent to me to try which worked just beau­ti­fully! A lot of com­pa­nies fill our heads with false promises, but I can hon­estly assure you that the Instant­PeelTM Nat­ural Exfo­liant actu­ally works and now 4 lucky Cool­Canucks read­ers have the chance to each win a set of the Instant­Peel Nat­ural Exfo­liant just to see for your­selves how great of a prod­uct this really is! I am hon­estly com­pletely sold on Earth­ern prod­ucts now, and I know you won’t be able to live with­out yours either after your sup­ply runs out!!

 

To Enter:

1)Head on over to Earth­enTM Mois­tur­iz­ers and Eye Creams and tell me why you want to try their products!

 

————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

 

EXTRA ENTRIES: (Optional, these are there for you just in case you would like more chances of winning!!)

 

Fol­low @coolcanucks  on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

 

Tweet this con­test link­ing to @coolcanucks and Earth­enTM Mois­tur­iz­ers and Eye Creams! Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet! 

*NOW UNLIMITED TWEETS DAILY!!* and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link*

(Please note, there is a NEW Retweet but­ton added below this post – you may also use that for a quick and easy tweet – be sure to leave me the sta­tus link though!)

 

NEW!! Become a Fan of Cool­Canucks on our Face­book Page! 2 entries, leave 2 com­ments! Leave me your FB name please!

 

Become a Registered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

 

Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

 

Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments

 
Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments

 

Pur­chase any­thing from Earth­enTM Mois­tur­iz­ers and Eye Creams for the dura­tion of the give­away and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me in a comment!

 

**Give­away open to both Canada & US and expires on March 16th, 2011**

 

A HUGE thank you to Earth­enTM Mois­tur­iz­ers and Eye Creams for spon­sor­ing us with this GREAT Con­test here at CoolCanucks!!

 

342

  •   

    cqueen2
    March 16th, 2011 at 2:34 pm 

    I fol­low cool­canucks via rss feed, I am a forum mem­ber, twit­ter fol­lower, sub­scribe to blog, etc. Thanks for the chance to win.

  • ————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

    28

  •   

    Karry
    Feb­ru­ary 16th, 2011 at 8:52 pm

  •  

    I fol­low you on Twit­ter as Karryknisley

     

    ————————————————————————————————————————

    377

  •   

    Tiffany Lewis
    March 16th, 2011 at 9:58 pm 

    I would love to try these for my dried out skin! Thank you!!

  • ————————————————————————————————————————

    237

  •   

    Car­rie M
    March 7th, 2011 at 9:26 pm 

    Tweet
    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/44946988084629504

  •  

    Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

    » 397 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ EarthenTM Moisturizers and Eye Creams ~ InstantPeelTM Natural Exfoliant — The At-Home Facial Peel Review & Giveaway!! CLOSED”

      1
    1. CindyC
      February 16th, 2011 at 8:11 am

      I want to try this b/c your review makes it sound like a won­der­ful product!

    2. 2
    3. CindyC
      February 16th, 2011 at 8:12 am

      I’m a Cool­Canucks face­book Fan! #1

    4. 3
    5. CindyC
      February 16th, 2011 at 8:12 am

      I’m a Cool­Canucks Face­book Fan #2

    6. 4
    7. CindyC
      February 16th, 2011 at 8:13 am

      I fol­low @coolcanucks on twitter!

    8. 5
    9. CindyC
      February 16th, 2011 at 8:13 am

      I am a reg­is­tered forum mem­ber cindyxoxo

    10. 6
    11. Tamra
      February 16th, 2011 at 8:15 am

      This prod­uct sounds amaz­ing — I need all of the help I could get to peel away the dead skin and make my face look more youthful!

    12. 7
    13. Tamra
      February 16th, 2011 at 8:16 am

      twit­ter fol­lower of cc’s — tamraj

    14. 8
    15. Tamra
      February 16th, 2011 at 8:16 am

      FB Fan #1 entry

    16. 9
    17. Tamra
      February 16th, 2011 at 8:16 am

      FB fan #2 entry

    18. 10
    19. Tamra
      February 16th, 2011 at 8:17 am

      I am a reg­is­tered forum mem­ber and my user­name is Tamra on coolcanucks

    20. 11
    21. Tamra
      February 16th, 2011 at 8:23 am

      I fol­low you on google friend connect

    22. 12
    23. CindyC
      February 16th, 2011 at 8:23 am

      Google friend con­nect follower

    24. 13
    25. CindyC
      February 16th, 2011 at 8:24 am

      Rss reader fol­lower #1

    26. 14
    27. CindyC
      February 16th, 2011 at 8:25 am

      RSS feed entry #2

    28. 15
    29. Kathleen
      February 16th, 2011 at 8:47 am

      I want to try their prod­ucts because I want to look more youth­ful! DUH! ;)

      kport207 at gmail dot com

    30. 16
    31. michelle f
      February 16th, 2011 at 12:22 pm

      I want to try the face peel so I can look younger

    32. 17
    33. susan varney
      February 16th, 2011 at 1:10 pm

      i want to get rid of the dark cir­cles around my eyes
      mverno@roadrunner.com

    34. 18
    35. Donna K.
      February 16th, 2011 at 2:27 pm

      I have really large pores and I’d love to try their prod­ucts. They have won­der­ful tes­ti­mo­ni­als about their prod­ucts. Twit­ter fol­lower (Pearlsy2k)

    36. 19
    37. Donna K.
      February 16th, 2011 at 2:34 pm

      Fol­low­ing on Face­book (Donna Kosorwich)

    38. 20
    39. Talex
      February 16th, 2011 at 7:08 pm

      checked out their site — their prod­ucts do indeed look inter­est­ing
      I would like to try out prod­ucts for bright, smooth skin that advo­cate
      the nat­ural route as opposed to sur­gi­cal procedures.

    40. 21
    41. Talex
      February 16th, 2011 at 7:10 pm

      am a Cool Canucks face­book fan — Theresa A

    42. 22
    43. Talex
      February 16th, 2011 at 7:11 pm

      fol­low @CoolCanucks on twit­ter — Teralex4

    44. 23
    45. Talex
      February 16th, 2011 at 7:17 pm

      tweeted http://twitter.com/#!/Teralex4/status/38028964798799872

    46. 24
    47. Marlene V.
      February 16th, 2011 at 7:59 pm

      I would love to win — I deserve a treat!!! Also I like that Earth­enTM believes that anti-aging prod­ucts don’t have to be harsh or com­pli­cated. Thanks for the chance to win.

    48. 25
    49. Marlene V.
      February 16th, 2011 at 8:00 pm

      I sub­scribe via email

    50. 26
    51. Marlene V.
      February 16th, 2011 at 8:00 pm

      I fol­low via GFC under the above email which is dif­fer­ent then my pre­vi­ous comments

    52. 27
    53. Karry
      February 16th, 2011 at 8:52 pm

      I would love to try their prod­ucts as I have large pores, espe­cially on my nose and I would love to see if it can reduce the appearnce of them

    54. 28
    55. Karry
      February 16th, 2011 at 8:52 pm

      I fol­low you on Twit­ter as Karryknisley

    56. 29
    57. Karry
      February 16th, 2011 at 8:53 pm

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/38052808385101825

    58. 30
    59. Karry
      February 16th, 2011 at 8:53 pm

      I am a mem­ber of CC Forum — Karryk

    60. 31
    61. Karry
      February 16th, 2011 at 8:54 pm

      I like CC on Face­book #1
      Karry Knisley

    62. 32
    63. Karry
      February 16th, 2011 at 8:54 pm

      I like CC on Face­book #2
      Karry Knisley

    64. 33
    65. Carrie M
      February 16th, 2011 at 9:21 pm

      I would love to look younger!

    66. 34
    67. Carrie M
      February 16th, 2011 at 9:21 pm

      I fol­low on GFC.

    68. 35
    69. Carrie M
      February 16th, 2011 at 9:25 pm

      Left com­ment on CC FB

    70. 36
    71. Carrie M
      February 16th, 2011 at 9:26 pm

      Left com­ment #2 on CC FB

    72. 37
    73. Carrie M
      February 16th, 2011 at 9:27 pm

      I am forum mem­ber Sieko on CC

    74. 38
    75. Carrie M
      February 16th, 2011 at 10:07 pm

      I tweeted
      http://twitter.com/?status=CoolCanucks%20Blog%20Contest%20~%20EarthenTM%20Moisturizers%20and%20Eye%20Creams%20~%20InstantPeelTM%20Natural%20Exfoliant%20%E2%80%94%20The%20At-Home%20Facial%20Peel%20Review%20%26%20Giveaway!!%20http%3A%2F%2Fj.mp%2FempYBI#!/Siekogirl/status/38071741758570496

    76. 39
    77. Christine
      February 16th, 2011 at 10:08 pm

      want to try to look more youthful

    78. 40
    79. Elaine R
      February 16th, 2011 at 10:31 pm

      There is no burn­ing or harshness-it is a all nat­ural exfoliant.

    80. 41
    81. Tracy l Davis
      February 16th, 2011 at 11:07 pm

      I want to try the prod­uct because they sound amazing

    82. 42
    83. Renee Taylor
      February 17th, 2011 at 7:05 am

      I would love to try this to help stop the aging process and look younger
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

    84. 43
    85. Renee Taylor
      February 17th, 2011 at 7:06 am

      fol­low on twit­ter as nicjosemm

    86. 44
    87. Renee Taylor
      February 17th, 2011 at 7:07 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/38207957279703040

    88. 45
    89. Renee Taylor
      February 17th, 2011 at 7:08 am

      fan on face­book as nicjosemm c
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca
      1

    90. 46
    91. Renee Taylor
      February 17th, 2011 at 7:08 am

      fan on face­book as nicjosemm c
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca
      2

    92. 47
    93. Renee Taylor
      February 17th, 2011 at 7:09 am

      mem­ber in forum as nicjosemm
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

    94. 48
    95. Renee Taylor
      February 17th, 2011 at 7:09 am

      rss feed sub­scriber
      1

    96. 49
    97. Renee Taylor
      February 17th, 2011 at 7:09 am

      rss feed sub­scriber
      2
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

    98. 50
    99. andalene
      February 17th, 2011 at 8:33 am

      I’d like to the Instant Cel­lu­moist — sounds great!

    100. 51
    101. andalene
      February 17th, 2011 at 8:34 am

      sub­scribe via email

    102. 52
    103. corey
      February 17th, 2011 at 1:30 pm

      I’m sure my wife would love this– she com­plains of dry skin — would like to win for her.

    104. 53
    105. corey
      February 17th, 2011 at 1:30 pm

      sub­scribe through email

    106. 54
    107. Huguette E.
      February 17th, 2011 at 1:56 pm

      I would like to try this prod­uct as it sounds great and would love the help to my skin!

    108. 55
    109. Huguette E.
      February 17th, 2011 at 2:37 pm

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/38321138912206848

    110. 56
    111. Huguette E.
      February 17th, 2011 at 2:37 pm

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/38321158453469184

    112. 57
    113. Tamra
      February 17th, 2011 at 3:41 pm

      Cool­Canucks blog subscriber!

    114. 58
    115. Tamra
      February 17th, 2011 at 3:42 pm

      Cool­Canucks RSS Feed sub­scriber #1

    116. 59
    117. Tamra
      February 17th, 2011 at 3:45 pm

      Cool­Canucks RSS Feed sub­scriber #2

    118. 60
    119. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 17th, 2011 at 4:26 pm

      I would like to try their prod­ucts because I like try­ing new things on my very dry skin.

    120. 61
    121. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 17th, 2011 at 4:27 pm

      I fol­low you on twitter

      stephy905

    122. 62
    123. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 17th, 2011 at 4:28 pm

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/38348950998237184

    124. 63
    125. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 17th, 2011 at 4:28 pm

      I like you on face­book #1

      Star Struck Luck

    126. 64
    127. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 17th, 2011 at 4:29 pm

      I like you on face­book #2

      Star Struck Luck

    128. 65
    129. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 17th, 2011 at 4:29 pm

      I’m a mem­ber of Cool­Canucks — stephy905

    130. 66
    131. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 17th, 2011 at 4:31 pm

      Blogged #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2011/02/eartherntm-giveaway.html

    132. 67
    133. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 17th, 2011 at 4:32 pm

      Blogged #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2011/02/eartherntm-giveaway.html

    134. 68
    135. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 17th, 2011 at 4:32 pm

      Blogged #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2011/02/eartherntm-giveaway.html

    136. 69
    137. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 17th, 2011 at 4:32 pm

      Blogged #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2011/02/eartherntm-giveaway.html

    138. 70
    139. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 17th, 2011 at 4:33 pm

      Blogged #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2011/02/eartherntm-giveaway.html

    140. 71
    141. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 17th, 2011 at 4:33 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    142. 72
    143. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 17th, 2011 at 4:34 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    144. 73
    145. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 17th, 2011 at 4:34 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    146. 74
    147. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 17th, 2011 at 4:34 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    148. 75
    149. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 17th, 2011 at 4:35 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    150. 76
    151. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 17th, 2011 at 4:35 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    152. 77
    153. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 17th, 2011 at 4:35 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    154. 78
    155. Karry
      February 17th, 2011 at 6:44 pm

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/38382642743357440

    156. 79
    157. Karen thaeter
      February 17th, 2011 at 9:11 pm

      I would like my skin to become not­i­ca­bly firmer and smoother too!
      rally_thade17@hotmail.com

    158. 80
    159. Karen thaeter
      February 17th, 2011 at 9:11 pm

      email sub­scriber
      rally_thade17@hotmail.com

    160. 81
    161. Karen thaeter
      February 17th, 2011 at 9:12 pm

      GFC fol­lower
      rally_thade17@hotmail.com

    162. 82
    163. Marc-Andre Taillefer
      February 17th, 2011 at 9:21 pm

      I want to try this b/c your review makes it sound like a won­der­ful product!

    164. 83
    165. Renee Taylor
      February 18th, 2011 at 6:26 am

      http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/38559940528447488

    166. 84
    167. Renee Taylor
      February 18th, 2011 at 6:27 am

      http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/38560093947691008

    168. 85
    169. Renee Taylor
      February 18th, 2011 at 6:27 am

      http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/38560199061159936

    170. 86
    171. Huguette E.
      February 18th, 2011 at 8:40 am

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/38593660438319104

    172. 87
    173. Huguette E.
      February 18th, 2011 at 8:40 am

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/38593753220526080

    174. 88
    175. Huguette E.
      February 18th, 2011 at 11:56 am

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/38643041661222912

    176. 89
    177. Huguette E.
      February 18th, 2011 at 11:57 am

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/38643114562433024

    178. 90
    179. Huguette E.
      February 18th, 2011 at 2:08 pm

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/38676137148297216

    180. 91
    181. Huguette E.
      February 18th, 2011 at 2:08 pm

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/38676212029202432

    182. 92
    183. Renee Taylor
      February 19th, 2011 at 7:53 am

      http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/38944053739397120

    184. 93
    185. Renee Taylor
      February 19th, 2011 at 7:54 am

      http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/38944267275603968

    186. 94
    187. Renee Taylor
      February 19th, 2011 at 7:54 am

      http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/38944499430330368

    188. 95
    189. Karry
      February 19th, 2011 at 9:31 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/38968701466185728

    190. 96
    191. Huguette E.
      February 19th, 2011 at 10:43 am

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/38987078033215489

    192. 97
    193. Huguette E.
      February 19th, 2011 at 10:45 am

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/38987413355233280

    194. 98
    195. Huguette E.
      February 19th, 2011 at 2:52 pm

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/39049726842118145

    196. 99
    197. Huguette E.
      February 19th, 2011 at 2:53 pm

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/39049809440673792

    198. 100
    199. Huguette E.
      February 19th, 2011 at 5:35 pm

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/39090779414740992

    200. 101
    201. Huguette E.
      February 19th, 2011 at 5:36 pm

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/39090908494438401

    202. 102
    203. Karry
      February 19th, 2011 at 8:12 pm

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/39129944235847680

    204. 103
    205. Huguette E.
      February 20th, 2011 at 8:04 am

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/39309329945337856

    206. 104
    207. Huguette E.
      February 20th, 2011 at 8:04 am

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/39309352305168384

    208. 105
    209. Renee Taylor
      February 20th, 2011 at 8:25 am

      http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/39314725837877248

    210. 106
    211. Renee Taylor
      February 20th, 2011 at 8:26 am

      http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/39314858721816576

    212. 107
    213. Renee Taylor
      February 20th, 2011 at 8:26 am

      http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/39314973805129728

    214. 108
    215. Huguette E.
      February 20th, 2011 at 12:37 pm

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/39377945843875841

    216. 109
    217. Huguette E.
      February 20th, 2011 at 12:37 pm

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/39378025883762689

    218. 110
    219. Karry
      February 20th, 2011 at 5:37 pm

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/39453509388734464

    220. 111
    221. Renee Taylor
      February 21st, 2011 at 8:20 am

      http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/39675638172491776

    222. 112
    223. Renee Taylor
      February 21st, 2011 at 8:21 am

      http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/39675906729586688

    224. 113
    225. Renee Taylor
      February 21st, 2011 at 8:21 am

      http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/39676051344982016

    226. 114
    227. Huguette E.
      February 21st, 2011 at 10:30 am

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/39708624548929536

    228. 115
    229. Huguette E.
      February 21st, 2011 at 10:31 am

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/39708698691633152

    230. 116
    231. Karry
      February 21st, 2011 at 12:07 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/39732821576777728

    232. 117
    233. Renee Taylor
      February 22nd, 2011 at 6:27 am

      http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/40009651189719040

    234. 118
    235. Renee Taylor
      February 22nd, 2011 at 6:27 am

      http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/40009814687883264

    236. 119
    237. Renee Taylor
      February 22nd, 2011 at 6:28 am

      http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/40009931734130688

    238. 120
    239. Renee Taylor
      February 23rd, 2011 at 7:36 am

      http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/40389400290541568

    240. 121
    241. Renee Taylor
      February 23rd, 2011 at 7:36 am

      http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/40389553902714880

    242. 122
    243. Renee Taylor
      February 23rd, 2011 at 7:37 am

      http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/40389674916777984

    244. 123
    245. Huguette E.
      February 23rd, 2011 at 7:51 am

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/40393142104637440

    246. 124
    247. Huguette E.
      February 23rd, 2011 at 7:51 am

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/40393064392564736

    248. 125
    249. Huguette E.
      February 23rd, 2011 at 12:21 pm

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/40461304217075712

    250. 126
    251. Huguette E.
      February 23rd, 2011 at 12:22 pm

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/40461376941981696

    252. 127
    253. Huguette E.
      February 23rd, 2011 at 3:28 pm

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/40508360306601984

    254. 128
    255. Huguette E.
      February 23rd, 2011 at 3:29 pm

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/40508439356653568

    256. 129
    257. Karry
      February 23rd, 2011 at 6:07 pm

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/40548224783753216

    258. 130
    259. Renee Taylor
      February 24th, 2011 at 7:13 am

      http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/40745950012125184

    260. 131
    261. Renee Taylor
      February 24th, 2011 at 7:13 am

      http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/40746089162354688

    262. 132
    263. Renee Taylor
      February 24th, 2011 at 7:13 am

      http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/40746197685776384

    264. 133
    265. Huguette E.
      February 24th, 2011 at 8:38 am

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/40767484114112512

    266. 134
    267. Huguette E.
      February 24th, 2011 at 8:38 am

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/40767566855143424

    268. 135
    269. Karry
      February 24th, 2011 at 4:45 pm

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/40889880502480896

    270. 136
    271. Glogirl
      February 24th, 2011 at 10:52 pm

      I would love to try these prod­ucts espe­cially the Instant Peel to give my skin a brighter more radi­ant look!

    272. 137
    273. Glogirl
      February 24th, 2011 at 10:53 pm

      I am fol­low­ing you on Twit­ter @glogirl3

    274. 138
    275. Glogirl
      February 24th, 2011 at 10:56 pm

      Tweet: http://twitter.com/glogirl3/status/40983403805409280

    276. 139
    277. Glogirl
      February 24th, 2011 at 10:58 pm

      (#1) I become a fan of Cool­Canucks on FB. (Amy M)

    278. 140
    279. Glogirl
      February 24th, 2011 at 10:58 pm

      (#2) I become a fan of Cool­Canucks on FB. (Amy M)

    280. 141
    281. Glogirl
      February 24th, 2011 at 11:00 pm

      (#1) I Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed in a Google Reader.

    282. 142
    283. Glogirl
      February 24th, 2011 at 11:00 pm

      (#2) I Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed in a Google Reader.

    284. 143
    285. Glogirl
      February 24th, 2011 at 11:01 pm

      Tweet:http://twitter.com/glogirl3/status/40984669960929281

    286. 144
    287. Renee Taylor
      February 25th, 2011 at 6:56 am

      http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/41104026061897728

    288. 145
    289. Renee Taylor
      February 25th, 2011 at 6:56 am

      http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/41104311610118144

    290. 146
    291. Renee Taylor
      February 25th, 2011 at 6:57 am

      http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/41104432758390784

    292. 147
    293. Glogirl
      February 25th, 2011 at 3:22 pm

      Tweet:http://twitter.com/glogirl3/status/41231530265296897

    294. 148
    295. Glogirl
      February 25th, 2011 at 3:25 pm

      Tweet:http://twitter.com/glogirl3/status/41232280861159424

    296. 149
    297. Huguette E.
      February 26th, 2011 at 10:45 am

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/41524252037496832

    298. 150
    299. Huguette E.
      February 26th, 2011 at 10:45 am

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/41524337139920896

    300. 151
    301. Renee Taylor
      February 26th, 2011 at 11:14 am

      http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/41531518472044544

    302. 152
    303. Renee Taylor
      February 26th, 2011 at 11:15 am

      http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/41531692078465024

    304. 153
    305. Tina L.
      February 26th, 2011 at 3:02 pm

      I would like to try this prod­ucts to help to peel away the dead skin so my face wouldn’t look so dull.

    306. 154
    307. Tina L.
      February 26th, 2011 at 3:03 pm

      Already fol­low­ing @coolcanucks on Twit­ter as @tlee351

    308. 155
    309. Tina L.
      February 26th, 2011 at 3:05 pm

      http://twitter.com/#!/tlee351/status/41589529769029632

    310. 156
    311. Glogirl
      February 26th, 2011 at 5:38 pm

      Tweet:http://twitter.com/glogirl3/status/41628084855779328

    312. 157
    313. Glogirl
      February 26th, 2011 at 5:41 pm

      Tweet:http://twitter.com/glogirl3/status/41628792590041091

    314. 158
    315. Karry Knisley
      February 26th, 2011 at 7:26 pm

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/41655294899650562

    316. 159
    317. Fiona Gregory
      February 26th, 2011 at 10:55 pm

      I’d like to try the prod­ucts because there’s lots of tes­ti­mo­ni­als on their site of peo­ple who are really impressed by it and I’d like to try for myself.
      fmgre­gory at myway dot com

    318. 160
    319. Fiona Gregory
      February 26th, 2011 at 10:56 pm

      CC face­book fan 1

    320. 161
    321. Fiona Gregory
      February 26th, 2011 at 10:56 pm

      CC face­book fan 2

    322. 162
    323. Fiona Gregory
      February 26th, 2011 at 10:57 pm

      CC RSS feed sub­scriber in google reader
      1

    324. 163
    325. Fiona Gregory
      February 26th, 2011 at 10:58 pm

      CC RSS feed sub­scriber in google reader
      2

    326. 164
    327. Renee Taylor
      February 27th, 2011 at 8:13 am

      http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/41848395555536897

    328. 165
    329. Renee Taylor
      February 27th, 2011 at 8:14 am

      http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/41848575734448128

    330. 166
    331. Renee Taylor
      February 27th, 2011 at 8:14 am

      http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/41848690381561856

    332. 167
    333. Karry Knisley
      February 27th, 2011 at 8:51 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/41857840503205888

    334. 168
    335. Glogirl
      February 27th, 2011 at 2:31 pm

      Tweet~ http://twitter.com/glogirl3/status/41943401192620032

    336. 169
    337. Glogirl
      February 27th, 2011 at 2:37 pm

      Tweet~ http://twitter.com/glogirl3/status/41945017677381632

    338. 170
    339. Huguette E.
      February 27th, 2011 at 7:28 pm

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/42018319242502144

    340. 171
    341. Huguette E.
      February 27th, 2011 at 7:29 pm

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/42018432895561728

    342. 172
    343. Renee Taylor
      February 28th, 2011 at 6:37 am

      http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/42186425470435328

    344. 173
    345. Renee Taylor
      February 28th, 2011 at 6:37 am

      http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/42186630760640512

    346. 174
    347. chana
      February 28th, 2011 at 10:17 am

      i’d love to try it because my skin can use moisturizing

    348. 175
    349. Glogirl
      February 28th, 2011 at 3:09 pm

      Tweet~ http://twitter.com/glogirl3/status/42315397361446912

    350. 176
    351. Glogirl
      February 28th, 2011 at 3:12 pm

      Tweet~ http://twitter.com/glogirl3/status/42316089182519296

    352. 177
    353. Huguette E.
      March 1st, 2011 at 2:41 pm

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/42670877472587776

    354. 178
    355. Huguette E.
      March 1st, 2011 at 2:42 pm

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/42670949006458880

    356. 179
    357. Glogirl
      March 1st, 2011 at 3:11 pm

      Tweet~ https://twitter.com/glogirl3/status/42678192716267520

    358. 180
    359. Glogirl
      March 1st, 2011 at 3:15 pm

      Tweet~ https://twitter.com/glogirl3/status/42679264713248768

    360. 181
    361. Huguette E.
      March 1st, 2011 at 4:10 pm

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/42693252125691904

    362. 182
    363. Huguette E.
      March 1st, 2011 at 4:11 pm

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/42693326142586880

    364. 183
    365. Huguette E.
      March 1st, 2011 at 5:58 pm

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/42720266287185921

    366. 184
    367. Huguette E.
      March 1st, 2011 at 5:58 pm

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/42720341151326209

    368. 185
    369. Renee Taylor
      March 1st, 2011 at 8:02 pm

      http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/42751568981921792

    370. 186
    371. Helen Keeler
      March 1st, 2011 at 11:15 pm

      This prod­uct sounds like it could do some­thing for my aging skin. helenkeeler@comcast.net

    372. 187
    373. Renee Taylor
      March 2nd, 2011 at 6:34 am

      http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/42910651156402176

    374. 188
    375. Renee Taylor
      March 2nd, 2011 at 6:35 am

      http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/42910803728408576

    376. 189
    377. Glogirl
      March 2nd, 2011 at 3:15 pm

      Tweet~ http://twitter.com/glogirl3/status/43041722938306560

    378. 190
    379. Glogirl
      March 2nd, 2011 at 3:17 pm

      Tweet~ http://twitter.com/glogirl3/status/43042194998820864

    380. 191
    381. Glogirl
      March 2nd, 2011 at 3:19 pm

      Tweet~ http://twitter.com/glogirl3/status/43042728661098497

    382. 192
    383. Karry Knisley
      March 2nd, 2011 at 6:38 pm

      http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/43092362687287296

    384. 193
    385. Carrie M
      March 2nd, 2011 at 9:21 pm

      Tweet
      http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/43133608730427392

      benz1973 at msn dot com

    386. 194
    387. Huguette E.
      March 2nd, 2011 at 9:32 pm

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/43136698653224960

    388. 195
    389. Huguette E.
      March 2nd, 2011 at 9:33 pm

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/43136830190788608

    390. 196
    391. Renee Taylor
      March 3rd, 2011 at 6:51 am

      http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/43277179559231489

    392. 197
    393. Renee Taylor
      March 3rd, 2011 at 6:51 am

      http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/43277349017493504

    394. 198
    395. Huguette E.
      March 3rd, 2011 at 1:53 pm

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/43383447288422400

    396. 199
    397. Huguette E.
      March 3rd, 2011 at 1:54 pm

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/43383549113540608

    398. 200
    399. Glogirl
      March 3rd, 2011 at 2:56 pm

      Tweet~ http://twitter.com/glogirl3/status/43399349870407680

    400. 201
    401. Glogirl
      March 3rd, 2011 at 3:00 pm

      Tweet~ http://twitter.com/glogirl3/status/43400290409525248

    402. 202
    403. Glogirl
      March 3rd, 2011 at 3:04 pm

      Tweet~ http://twitter.com/glogirl3/status/43401215907733504

    404. 203
    405. Huguette E.
      March 3rd, 2011 at 4:24 pm

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/43421454339018752

    406. 204
    407. Huguette E.
      March 3rd, 2011 at 4:25 pm

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/43421531996557312

    408. 205
    409. Carrie M
      March 3rd, 2011 at 8:09 pm

      Tweet
      http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/43477896446218240

      benz1973 at msn dot com

    410. 206
    411. ShellieAndBrutus
      March 3rd, 2011 at 9:02 pm

      I’d like to try these because they are good for sen­si­tive skin too.

    412. 207
    413. ShellieAndBrutus
      March 3rd, 2011 at 9:03 pm

      Fol­low­ing you on Twit­ter
      @fatmeatloaf1

    414. 208
    415. ShellieAndBrutus
      March 3rd, 2011 at 9:04 pm

      Like you on Face­book
      Bru­tus Duffy #1

    416. 209
    417. ShellieAndBrutus
      March 3rd, 2011 at 9:04 pm

      Like you on Face­book
      Bru­tus Duffy #2

    418. 210
    419. ShellieAndBrutus
      March 3rd, 2011 at 9:07 pm

      http://twitter.com/fatmeatloaf1/status/43492606050709506

    420. 211
    421. Renee Taylor
      March 4th, 2011 at 6:18 am

      http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/43631369028501504

    422. 212
    423. Renee Taylor
      March 4th, 2011 at 6:19 am

      http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/43631552378306560

    424. 213
    425. Renee Taylor
      March 4th, 2011 at 6:19 am

      http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/43631678018699264

    426. 214
    427. Glogirl
      March 4th, 2011 at 3:41 pm

      Tweet~ http://twitter.com/glogirl3/status/43772919364587520

    428. 215
    429. Glogirl
      March 4th, 2011 at 3:43 pm

      Tweet~ http://twitter.com/glogirl3/status/43773463344852992

    430. 216
    431. Glogirl
      March 4th, 2011 at 3:46 pm

      Tweet~ http://twitter.com/glogirl3/status/43774282169450496

    432. 217
    433. Carrie M
      March 4th, 2011 at 5:19 pm

      Tweeted
      http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/43797507238658048

      benz1973 at msn dot com

    434. 218
    435. Renee Taylor
      March 5th, 2011 at 6:44 am

      http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/44000331436269568

    436. 219
    437. Renee Taylor
      March 5th, 2011 at 6:45 am

      http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/44000544154591232

    438. 220
    439. Carrie M
      March 5th, 2011 at 2:37 pm

      Tweet
      http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/44119318685954048

      benz1973 at msn dot com

    440. 221
    441. Glogirl
      March 5th, 2011 at 3:44 pm

      Tweet~ http://twitter.com/glogirl3/status/44136110904983552

    442. 222
    443. Glogirl
      March 5th, 2011 at 3:47 pm

      Tweet~ http://twitter.com/glogirl3/status/44137020498518016

    444. 223
    445. Glogirl
      March 5th, 2011 at 3:50 pm

      Tweet~ http://twitter.com/glogirl3/status/44137695374610432

    446. 224
    447. Karry Knisley
      March 5th, 2011 at 8:40 pm

      http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/44210658950119424

    448. 225
    449. Renee Taylor
      March 6th, 2011 at 10:45 am

      http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/44423393814122497

    450. 226
    451. Glogirl
      March 6th, 2011 at 1:40 pm

      Tweet~ http://twitter.com/glogirl3/status/44467210906898432

    452. 227
    453. Glogirl
      March 6th, 2011 at 1:44 pm

      Tweet~ http://twitter.com/glogirl3/status/44468446259445760

    454. 228
    455. Glogirl
      March 6th, 2011 at 1:51 pm

      Tweet~ http://twitter.com/glogirl3/status/44470093350060032

    456. 229
    457. Carrie M
      March 6th, 2011 at 4:56 pm

      http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/44516690066804736

    458. 230
    459. Karry Knisley
      March 6th, 2011 at 5:43 pm

      http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/44528597003796480

    460. 231
    461. Renee Taylor
      March 7th, 2011 at 7:02 am

      http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/44729430911885312

    462. 232
    463. Renee Taylor
      March 7th, 2011 at 7:02 am

      http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/44729607756328960

    464. 233
    465. Renee Taylor
      March 7th, 2011 at 7:03 am

      http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/44729713549254656

    466. 234
    467. Glogirl
      March 7th, 2011 at 3:57 pm

      Tweet~ http://twitter.com/glogirl3/status/44864299277094912

    468. 235
    469. Glogirl
      March 7th, 2011 at 4:01 pm

      Tweet~ http://twitter.com/glogirl3/status/44865204269481984

    470. 236
    471. Glogirl
      March 7th, 2011 at 4:08 pm

      Tweet~ http://twitter.com/glogirl3/status/44867040355422208

    472. 237
    473. Carrie M
      March 7th, 2011 at 9:26 pm

      Tweet
      http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/44946988084629504

    474. 238
    475. Renee Taylor
      March 8th, 2011 at 6:27 am

      http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/45083201319866369

    476. 239
    477. Renee Taylor
      March 8th, 2011 at 6:28 am

      http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/45083378646650880

    478. 240
    479. Renee Taylor
      March 8th, 2011 at 6:28 am

      http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/45083532468559872

    480. 241
    481. Glogirl
      March 8th, 2011 at 2:00 pm

      Tweet~ http://twitter.com/glogirl3/status/45197074043637760

    482. 242
    483. Glogirl
      March 8th, 2011 at 2:10 pm

      Tweet~ http://twitter.com/glogirl3/status/45199705386393600

    484. 243
    485. Glogirl
      March 8th, 2011 at 2:14 pm

      Tweet~ http://twitter.com/glogirl3/status/45200594436231168

    486. 244
    487. Carrie M
      March 8th, 2011 at 9:29 pm

      Tweet
      http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/45309994685566978

    488. 245
    489. Renee Taylor
      March 9th, 2011 at 6:58 am

      http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/45453254376701953

    490. 246
    491. Renee Taylor
      March 9th, 2011 at 6:58 am

      http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/45453399357001728

    492. 247
    493. Renee Taylor
      March 9th, 2011 at 6:59 am

      http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/45453512213147648

    494. 248
    495. Glogirl
      March 9th, 2011 at 2:16 pm

      Tweet~ http://twitter.com/glogirl3/status/45563485937086464

    496. 249
    497. Glogirl
      March 9th, 2011 at 2:20 pm

      Tweet~ http://twitter.com/glogirl3/status/45564524467732482

    498. 250
    499. Glogirl
      March 9th, 2011 at 2:29 pm

      Tweet~ http://twitter.com/glogirl3/status/45566730663239680

    500. 251
    501. Carrie M
      March 9th, 2011 at 4:37 pm

      Tweet
      http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/45599006646206464

    502. 252
    503. Renee Taylor
      March 10th, 2011 at 6:50 am

      http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/45813074497781760

    504. 253
    505. Renee Taylor
      March 10th, 2011 at 6:50 am

      http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/45813768269209600

    506. 254
    507. Renee Taylor
      March 10th, 2011 at 6:51 am

      http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/45813903933976576

    508. 255
    509. Glogirl
      March 10th, 2011 at 2:42 pm

      Tweet~ http://twitter.com/glogirl3/status/45932358012125186

    510. 256
    511. Glogirl
      March 10th, 2011 at 2:47 pm

      Tweet~ http://twitter.com/glogirl3/status/45933741322936320

    512. 257
    513. Glogirl
      March 10th, 2011 at 2:56 pm

      Tweet~ http://twitter.com/glogirl3/status/45936019656278016

    514. 258
    515. Karry Knisley
      March 10th, 2011 at 5:09 pm

      http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/45969371927027712

    516. 259
    517. Renee Taylor
      March 11th, 2011 at 6:43 am

      http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/46174413237911552

    518. 260
    519. Renee Taylor
      March 11th, 2011 at 6:44 am

      http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/46174587544805376

    520. 261
    521. Renee Taylor
      March 11th, 2011 at 6:44 am

      http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/46174725868752896

    522. 262
    523. Glogirl
      March 11th, 2011 at 3:40 pm

      Tweet~ http://twitter.com/glogirl3/status/46309459903000577

    524. 263
    525. Glogirl
      March 11th, 2011 at 3:45 pm

      Tweet~ http://twitter.com/glogirl3/status/46310813568479232

    526. 264
    527. Glogirl
      March 11th, 2011 at 3:51 pm

      Tweet~ http://twitter.com/glogirl3/status/46312213857828864

    528. 265
    529. Renee Taylor
      March 12th, 2011 at 7:09 am

      http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/46543351750737920

    530. 266
    531. Renee Taylor
      March 12th, 2011 at 7:10 am

      http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/46543498681393153

    532. 267
    533. Renee Taylor
      March 12th, 2011 at 7:10 am

      http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/46543608966422528

    534. 268
    535. Gerim
      March 12th, 2011 at 10:16 am

      I would like to try Earthen prod­ucts bea­cuse I need glow­ing, lumi­nous skin!

    536. 269
    537. Glogirl
      March 12th, 2011 at 6:02 pm

      Tweet~ http://twitter.com/glogirl3/status/46707577416986624

    538. 270
    539. Glogirl
      March 12th, 2011 at 6:10 pm

      Tweet~ http://twitter.com/glogirl3/status/46709706105946112

    540. 271
    541. Glogirl
      March 12th, 2011 at 6:15 pm

      Tweet~ http://twitter.com/glogirl3/status/46710880758538240

    542. 272
    543. Karry Knisley
      March 12th, 2011 at 9:26 pm

      http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/46758785108279296

    544. 273
    545. Doreen Riopel
      March 12th, 2011 at 9:50 pm

      Manda­tory Entry:
      I really want to try this prod­uct to help my face be smoother and clearer.

    546. 274
    547. Doreen Riopel
      March 12th, 2011 at 9:51 pm

      I fol­low on twit­ter.
      doreen riopel

    548. 275
    549. Doreen Riopel
      March 12th, 2011 at 9:53 pm

      Fol­low on face­book.…… 1
      doreen riopel

    550. 276
    551. Doreen Riopel
      March 12th, 2011 at 9:53 pm

      Fol­low on face­book.…… 2
      doreen riopel

    552. 277
    553. Doreen Riopel
      March 12th, 2011 at 9:54 pm

      Reg­is­tered in your forum as thebun.

    554. 278
    555. Doreen Riopel
      March 12th, 2011 at 9:55 pm

      I sub­scribe to your feed by google reader .…. 1

    556. 279
    557. Doreen Riopel
      March 12th, 2011 at 9:56 pm

      I sub­scribe to your feed by google reader .…. 2

    558. 280
    559. Renee Taylor
      March 13th, 2011 at 8:09 am

      http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/46905692753375233

    560. 281
    561. Renee Taylor
      March 13th, 2011 at 8:10 am

      http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/46905852992557056

    562. 282
    563. Renee Taylor
      March 13th, 2011 at 8:10 am

      http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/46905972106608640

    564. 283
    565. Glogirl
      March 13th, 2011 at 1:13 pm

      Tweet~ http://twitter.com/glogirl3/status/46982218677100545

    566. 284
    567. Glogirl
      March 13th, 2011 at 1:17 pm

      Tweet~ http://twitter.com/glogirl3/status/46983091901837312

    568. 285
    569. Glogirl
      March 13th, 2011 at 2:54 pm

      Tweet~ http://twitter.com/glogirl3/status/47007631373647872

    570. 286
    571. Doreen Riopel
      March 13th, 2011 at 8:21 pm

      tweeet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/47089757985050624

    572. 287
    573. Doreen Riopel
      March 13th, 2011 at 9:04 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/47100137964711936

    574. 288
    575. Doreen Riopel
      March 13th, 2011 at 9:04 pm

      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/47100046801502208

    576. 289
    577. Doreen Riopel
      March 13th, 2011 at 9:04 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/47099966405095424

    578. 290
    579. Doreen Riopel
      March 13th, 2011 at 9:05 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/47099764935901184

    580. 291
    581. Doreen Riopel
      March 13th, 2011 at 9:06 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/47099600150081536

    582. 292
    583. Doreen Riopel
      March 13th, 2011 at 9:07 pm

      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/47099131767959556

    584. 293
    585. Doreen Riopel
      March 13th, 2011 at 9:10 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/47102066790895616

    586. 294
    587. Doreen Riopel
      March 13th, 2011 at 9:10 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/47102016018857985

    588. 295
    589. Doreen Riopel
      March 13th, 2011 at 9:11 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/47101987761823744

    590. 296
    591. Doreen Riopel
      March 13th, 2011 at 9:11 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/47101957663498240

    592. 297
    593. Doreen Riopel
      March 13th, 2011 at 9:12 pm

      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/47101883084578817

    594. 298
    595. Doreen Riopel
      March 13th, 2011 at 9:12 pm

      tweet :)
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/47101798674202624

    596. 299
    597. Doreen Riopel
      March 13th, 2011 at 9:13 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/47101769691574273

    598. 300
    599. Doreen Riopel
      March 13th, 2011 at 9:14 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/47101724753801216

    600. 301
    601. Karry Knisley
      March 13th, 2011 at 10:01 pm

      http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/47114889080209408

    602. 302
    603. Renee Taylor
      March 14th, 2011 at 8:04 am

      http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/47266641825890305

    604. 303
    605. Renee Taylor
      March 14th, 2011 at 8:04 am

      http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/47266811464523776

    606. 304
    607. Renee Taylor
      March 14th, 2011 at 8:05 am

      http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/47266935230046209

    608. 305
    609. Glogirl
      March 14th, 2011 at 3:42 pm

      Tweet~ http://twitter.com/glogirl3/status/47381977745207296

    610. 306
    611. Glogirl
      March 14th, 2011 at 3:46 pm

      Tweet~ http://twitter.com/glogirl3/status/47383067635089408

    612. 307
    613. Glogirl
      March 14th, 2011 at 3:56 pm

      Tweet~ http://twitter.com/glogirl3/status/47385639888498689

    614. 308
    615. Karry Knisley
      March 14th, 2011 at 6:18 pm

      http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/47421160266280961

    616. 309
    617. Renee Taylor
      March 15th, 2011 at 7:23 am

      http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/47618909985177600

    618. 310
    619. Renee Taylor
      March 15th, 2011 at 7:24 am

      http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/47619058648088576

    620. 311
    621. Renee Taylor
      March 15th, 2011 at 7:24 am

      http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/47619184011640833

    622. 312
    623. Melissa B.
      March 15th, 2011 at 7:56 am

      I want to try their peel because I’ve tried a dif­fer­ent one and would like to compare.

    624. 313
    625. Rebecca Peters
      March 15th, 2011 at 10:38 am

      I would love to try the Instant Peptide

    626. 314
    627. Glogirl
      March 15th, 2011 at 1:53 pm

      Tweet~ http://twitter.com/glogirl3/status/47717090827829248

    628. 315
    629. Glogirl
      March 15th, 2011 at 2:01 pm

      Tweet~ http://twitter.com/glogirl3/status/47718903668948992

    630. 316
    631. Glogirl
      March 15th, 2011 at 2:07 pm

      Tweet~ http://twitter.com/glogirl3/status/47720503888199680

    632. 317
    633. Aleks
      March 15th, 2011 at 2:38 pm

      I love exfo­li­at­ing prod­ucts. I have actu­ally tried the peel and it really, really works. The eye prod­uct looks won­der­ful, too. Thanks for the chance!

    634. 318
    635. Denise S
      March 15th, 2011 at 4:11 pm

      I have large pores and hyper-pigmentation from sun dam­age and this might help.
      lazybones344 at gmail dot com

    636. 319
    637. Denise S
      March 15th, 2011 at 4:12 pm

      I fol­low Cool­Canucks on twit­ter: @lazybones344

    638. 320
    639. Bryanna P.
      March 15th, 2011 at 5:43 pm

      Awe­some blog and thanks for the give­away! Would love, love, LOVE to win this!
      =]

    640. 321
    641. Doreen Riopel
      March 15th, 2011 at 7:44 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/47805413114134528

    642. 322
    643. Doreen Riopel
      March 15th, 2011 at 7:45 pm

      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/47805396504678400

    644. 323
    645. Doreen Riopel
      March 15th, 2011 at 7:45 pm

      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/47805378158792705

    646. 324
    647. Doreen Riopel
      March 15th, 2011 at 7:45 pm

      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/47805361373188097

    648. 325
    649. Doreen Riopel
      March 15th, 2011 at 7:46 pm

      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/47805342343626753

    650. 326
    651. Doreen Riopel
      March 15th, 2011 at 7:46 pm

      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/47805321250480129

    652. 327
    653. shawna
      March 15th, 2011 at 9:29 pm

      Their prod­ucts sound great.

    654. 328
    655. m
      March 16th, 2011 at 2:18 am

      I would like to try their prod­uct cause now that I am 45 I need some­thing to min­i­mize facial pores,exfoliate and to look more youthy­ful. Your review sounds like this prod­uct could work for me.

    656. 329
    657. Renee Taylor
      March 16th, 2011 at 7:45 am

      http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/47986698906378240

    658. 330
    659. Renee Taylor
      March 16th, 2011 at 7:46 am

      http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/47986982458105856

    660. 331
    661. Renee Taylor
      March 16th, 2011 at 7:46 am

      http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/47987106873737216

    662. 332
    663. Happi Shopr
      March 16th, 2011 at 11:42 am

      I’d like to get rid of my under eye puffi­ness and dark circles

    664. 333
    665. susan smoaks
      March 16th, 2011 at 1:38 pm

      i would like to try their prod­ucts because they are really nice

    666. 334
    667. DanV
      March 16th, 2011 at 2:13 pm

      I want to try their prod­ucts because they look like they work well

    668. 335
    669. Doreen Riopel
      March 16th, 2011 at 2:14 pm

      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/48084570070990848

    670. 336
    671. Doreen Riopel
      March 16th, 2011 at 2:14 pm

      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/48084551364382720

    672. 337
    673. Doreen Riopel
      March 16th, 2011 at 2:14 pm

      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/48084525632323584

    674. 338
    675. Doreen Riopel
      March 16th, 2011 at 2:15 pm

      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/48084508926423041

    676. 339
    677. Doreen Riopel
      March 16th, 2011 at 2:15 pm

      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/48084490031087616

    678. 340
    679. Doreen Riopel
      March 16th, 2011 at 2:16 pm

      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/48084465339207680

    680. 341
    681. Glogirl
      March 16th, 2011 at 2:30 pm

      Tweet~ http://twitter.com/glogirl3/status/48088616710307840

    682. 342
    683. cqueen2
      March 16th, 2011 at 2:34 pm

      I fol­low cool­canucks via rss feed, I am a forum mem­ber, twit­ter fol­lower, sub­scribe to blog, etc. Thanks for the chance to win.

    684. 343
    685. Glogirl
      March 16th, 2011 at 2:44 pm

      Tweet~ http://twitter.com/glogirl3/status/48092241473966080

    686. 344
    687. Glogirl
      March 16th, 2011 at 2:51 pm

      Tweet~ http://twitter.com/glogirl3/status/48094056449966081

    688. 345
    689. Glogirl
      March 16th, 2011 at 2:58 pm

      Tweet~ http://twitter.com/glogirl3/status/48095805353115648

    690. 346
    691. Glogirl
      March 16th, 2011 at 3:15 pm

      Tweet~ http://twitter.com/glogirl3/status/48099976085118976

    692. 347
    693. Huguette E.
      March 16th, 2011 at 4:18 pm

      fol­low­ing on twit­ter (@henglish)

    694. 348
    695. Huguette E.
      March 16th, 2011 at 4:19 pm

      Like on FB (Huguette En) #1

    696. 349
    697. Huguette E.
      March 16th, 2011 at 4:19 pm

      Like on FB (Huguette En) #2

    698. 350
    699. Huguette E.
      March 16th, 2011 at 4:19 pm

      Forum mem­ber (henglish)

    700. 351
    701. Huguette E.
      March 16th, 2011 at 4:21 pm

      Dugg (heng­lish) #1

    702. 352
    703. Huguette E.
      March 16th, 2011 at 4:21 pm

      Dugg (heng­lish) #2

    704. 353
    705. Huguette E.
      March 16th, 2011 at 4:22 pm

      Dugg (heng­lish) #3

    706. 354
    707. Huguette E.
      March 16th, 2011 at 4:22 pm

      Dugg (heng­lish) #4

    708. 355
    709. Huguette E.
      March 16th, 2011 at 4:23 pm

      Dugg (heng­lish) #5

    710. 356
    711. Huguette E.
      March 16th, 2011 at 4:23 pm

      Sub­scribed via google feed reader
      heng­lish at nb dot sym­pa­tico dot ca

    712. 357
    713. Huguette E.
      March 16th, 2011 at 4:24 pm

      Sub­scribed via google feed reader
      heng­lish at nb dot sym­pa­tico dot ca
      #2

    714. 358
    715. Roxann
      March 16th, 2011 at 4:30 pm

      I want to win because their prod­ucts sound great.

    716. 359
    717. Roxann
      March 16th, 2011 at 4:31 pm

      Twit­ter fol­lower. ladyt64

    718. 360
    719. Roxann
      March 16th, 2011 at 4:32 pm

      Google reader sub­scriber. Entry #1

    720. 361
    721. Roxann
      March 16th, 2011 at 4:33 pm

      Google reader sub­scriber. Entry #2

    722. 362
    723. Diane Baum
      March 16th, 2011 at 6:10 pm

      I want their prod­uct because it sounds amaz­ing and like it could help my old, dry red skin

    724. 363
    725. kathy pease
      March 16th, 2011 at 6:56 pm

      i would love to try this because this win­ter my face has been so dry and dull it needs a great pick me up :)

    726. 364
    727. kathy pease
      March 16th, 2011 at 6:56 pm

      google friend klp1965
      kathypease(at)gmail(dot)com

    728. 365
    729. kathy pease
      March 16th, 2011 at 6:57 pm

      fol­low you on twit­ter klp1965
      kathypease(at)gmail(dot)com

    730. 366
    731. kathy pease
      March 16th, 2011 at 7:01 pm

      1 like you on face­book kathy l pease
      kathypease(at)gmail(dot)com

    732. 367
    733. kathy pease
      March 16th, 2011 at 7:01 pm

      2 like you on face­book kathy l pease
      kathypease(at)gmail(dot)com

    734. 368
    735. kathy pease
      March 16th, 2011 at 7:03 pm

      1 rss google feed sub­scriber
      kathypease(at)gmail(dot)com

    736. 369
    737. kathy pease
      March 16th, 2011 at 7:03 pm

      2 rss google feed sub­scriber
      kathypease(at)gmail(dot)com

    738. 370
    739. kathy pease
      March 16th, 2011 at 7:07 pm

      1 http://www.facebook.com/KathyLPease#!/KathyLPease/posts/117513708326259

    740. 371
    741. kathy pease
      March 16th, 2011 at 7:08 pm

      2 http://www.facebook.com/KathyLPease#!/KathyLPease/posts/117513708326259

    742. 372
    743. kathy pease
      March 16th, 2011 at 7:08 pm

      3 http://www.facebook.com/KathyLPease#!/KathyLPease/posts/117513708326259

    744. 373
    745. kathy pease
      March 16th, 2011 at 7:08 pm

      4 http://www.facebook.com/KathyLPease#!/KathyLPease/posts/117513708326259

    746. 374
    747. kathy pease
      March 16th, 2011 at 7:09 pm

      5 http://www.facebook.com/KathyLPease#!/KathyLPease/posts/117513708326259

    748. 375
    749. Erin Cook
      March 16th, 2011 at 9:57 pm

      I would like to try it because it looks like an easy way to get rid of dead skin

    750. 376
    751. Erin Cook
      March 16th, 2011 at 9:58 pm

      I sub­scribe to your feed through google reader
      cookster77@aol.com

    752. 377
    753. Tiffany Lewis
      March 16th, 2011 at 9:58 pm

      I would love to try these for my dried out skin! Thank you!!

    754. 378
    755. Erin Cook
      March 16th, 2011 at 9:59 pm

      Sub­scribe to your feed through google reader
      cookster77@aol.com

    756. 379
    757. Huguette E.
      March 16th, 2011 at 9:59 pm

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/48201658072707074

    758. 380
    759. Erin Cook
      March 16th, 2011 at 10:00 pm

      Fan on face­book of cool­canucks Erin Cook
      cookster77@aol.com

    760. 381
    761. Erin Cook
      March 16th, 2011 at 10:01 pm

      Like you on face­book Erin Cook
      cookster77@aol.com

    762. 382
    763. Erin Cook
      March 16th, 2011 at 10:02 pm

      Shared it on face­book http://www.facebook.com/#!/permalink.php?story_fbid=191493374222196&id=100000371109989
      cookster77@aol.com

    764. 383
    765. ERin Cook
      March 16th, 2011 at 10:03 pm

      shared it on face­book #2 http://www.facebook.com/#!/permalink.php?story_fbid=191493374222196&id=100000371109989
      cookster77@aol.com

    766. 384
    767. Erin Cook
      March 16th, 2011 at 10:03 pm

      shared it on face­book #3
      http://www.facebook.com/#!/permalink.php?story_fbid=191493374222196&id=100000371109989
      cookster77@aol.com

    768. 385
    769. Erin Cook
      March 16th, 2011 at 10:04 pm

      shared it on face­book #4
      http://www.facebook.com/#!/permalink.php?story_fbid=191493374222196&id=100000371109989
      cookster77@aol.com

    770. 386
    771. Erin Cook
      March 16th, 2011 at 10:05 pm

      shared it on face­book #5
      http://www.facebook.com/#!/permalink.php?story_fbid=191493374222196&id=100000371109989
      cookster77@aol.com

    772. 387
    773. Michelle H.
      March 16th, 2011 at 11:09 pm

      I want to try their prod­ucts because I am very inter­ested in skin­care and find­ing what works best.

    774. 388
    775. Charlene Kuser
      March 16th, 2011 at 11:20 pm

      I would like to try the Earthen prod­ucts because I have have oily skin and large pores and I want my skin to feel clean and moisturized

    776. 389
    777. Charlene Kuser
      March 16th, 2011 at 11:23 pm

      I am fol­low­ing you on Twit­ter (@Swtlilchick

    778. 390
    779. Charlene Kuser
      March 16th, 2011 at 11:56 pm

      Tweeted this:http://twitter.com/#!/Swtlilchick/status/48225240026853376

    780. 391
    781. Charlene Kuser
      March 16th, 2011 at 11:57 pm

      I am a sub­scriber via RSS feed
      #1

    782. 392
    783. Charlene Kuser
      March 16th, 2011 at 11:57 pm

      I am a sub­scriber via RSS feed
      #2

    784. 393
    785. Charlene Kuser
      March 16th, 2011 at 11:58 pm

      I shared on Face­book (Char­lene Kuser)
      http://www.facebook.com/Swtlilchick#!/Swtlilchick/posts/198293600192449
      #1

    786. 394
    787. Charlene Kuser
      March 16th, 2011 at 11:59 pm

      I shared on Face­book (Char­lene Kuser)
      http://www.facebook.com/Swtlilchick#!/Swtlilchick/posts/198293600192449
      #2

    788. 395
    789. Charlene Kuser
      March 16th, 2011 at 11:59 pm

      I shared on Face­book (Char­lene Kuser)
      http://www.facebook.com/Swtlilchick#!/Swtlilchick/posts/198293600192449
      #3

    790. 396
    791. Charlene Kuser
      March 16th, 2011 at 11:59 pm

      I shared on Face­book (Char­lene Kuser)
      http://www.facebook.com/Swtlilchick#!/Swtlilchick/posts/198293600192449
      #4

    792. 397
    793. Charlene Kuser
      March 17th, 2011 at 12:00 am

      I shared on Face­book (Char­lene Kuser)
      http://www.facebook.com/Swtlilchick#!/Swtlilchick/posts/198293600192449
      #5