Oct. 05

CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Doggie Couture Shop Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED

Are you one of those peo­ple who loves to give your doggy a look out of the ordi­nary? Do you treat your dog like the diva’s they are, and enjoy giv­ing your dog(s) all sorts of pam­per­ing treat­ments like hair do’s, nail pol­ish­ing, spa treat­ments etc? Then you must be exhausted of look­ing for the right places to get the right stuff for your dog! Well worry no more! Dog­gie Cou­ture Shop is here!

Dog­gie Cou­ture Shop car­ries all kinds of dog cloth­ing from plain tees to sweaters shirts, track suits, to dog ties! On top of it all, you get branded vari­a­tions of dog clothes and lux­ury dog cloth­ing! And, and if you are plan­ning on get­ting a tan from the beach and want to take your dog along dressed appro­pri­ately, Dog­gie Cou­ture Shop pro­vides you with a vari­a­tion of dog biki­nis! And if you are not happy with plain dog clothes you could give your dog a fancy look! There are many designs like the bee cos­tume, mon­key cos­tume, fluffy bunny cos­tumes, Alice in the won­der­land cos­tume and the like. Your choices do not just end here though. You can get hol­i­day spe­cial dog cloth­ing like Christ­mas spe­cial or Hal­loween spe­cial. And to match up with your dog designer clothes you can get a dress of the same designs for yourself!!

This amaz­ing online dog bou­tique presents exclu­sive designs of dog cos­tumes and fash­ion acces­sories (like dog col­lars, dog car­ri­ers, beds and blan­kets, and other stuff) designed by promi­nent dog fash­ion design­ers. You will find all sorts of high end designer dog­gie cloth­ing from pop­u­lar names such as  Juicy Cou­ture, Lady B Cou­ture, Bone Dig­gers, Oscar New­man, Mochi & Jolie and so much more!!

I totally think every­thing that Dog­gie Cou­ture Shop car­ries is so gor­geous and well worth the price!! I was blessed to be able to review a designer Buc­chi Bag Deluxe Hold-all & Lead for my lit­tle pomeran­ian and it is so adorable! I now have a high-end lead for my pooch and I think that all of our dogs should be treated just as well as you would your own human fam­ily! They are so worth it!!

I give this great com­pany a huge thumbs up, and rec­om­mend Dog­gie Cou­ture Shop to everyone!!

The very kind and gen­er­ous folks over at Dog­gie Cou­ture Shop have gra­ciously offered to give 1 very lucky Cool­Canucks reader the chance to win a $50 gift cer­tifi­cate to their web­site! SWEET!!

Manda­tory Entry – ***This is a MUST!! Those who don’t ful­fill the very first entry will be dis­qual­i­fied! Also, any com­ments such as ‘enter me’ or ‘love to win’ will be deleted.***

1) Head on over to Dog­gie Cou­ture Shop and check out all of the fab­u­lous prod­ucts! Please let me know what you would love to own from there?

————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

*****EXTRA ENTRIES: (Optional, these are there for you just in case you would like more chances of win­ning!!)********** Leave com­ments all in one com­ment box, or in sep­a­rate boxes, that is totally up to you! Note: All entries left in one box only counts as one entry so your choice!****************

SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side of blog) via email. (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check! Not ver­i­fied = dis­qual­i­fi­ca­tion, sorry!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your com­ment please.

Fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect – this is also on the right hand side of my blog.

Fol­low @coolcanucks and @DoggieCouture on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

Tweet this con­test! Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet! *NOW UNLIMITED TWEETS DAILY!!* and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link*

(Please note, there is a NEW Retweet but­ton added below this post – you may also use that for a quick and easy tweet – be sure to leave me the sta­tus link though!)

Become a Fan of Dog­gie Cou­ture Shop on Face­book and leave a com­ment on their wall that you came from Cool­Canucks!

NEW!! Become a Fan of Cool­Canucks on our Face­book Page! 2 entries, leave 2 com­ments! Leave me your FB name please!

Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments


Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments


Pur­chase from Dog­gie Cou­ture Shop for the dura­tion of the give­away and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me in a comment!

**Give­away open to both US & Canada and expires on Novem­ber 5th, 2010**

A HUGE thank you to Dog­gie Cou­ture Shop for spon­sor­ing us with this GREAT Con­test here at CoolCanucks!!

Picture1-68-1

    18

  1. EDIT COMMENT

    Stephanie LaPlante
    Octo­ber 5th, 2010 at 10:04 am

    I grabbed your but­ton #5

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

» 186 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Doggie Couture Shop Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED”

    1
  1. Stephanie LaPlante
    October 5th, 2010 at 9:47 am

    I would love to have the Essen­tial Beach Collar

    http://www.doggiecoutureshop.com/product_p/mm-bc.htm

  2. 2
  3. Stephanie LaPlante
    October 5th, 2010 at 9:48 am

    I sub­scribe to your blog by email

    stephy905@hotmail.com

  4. 3
  5. Stephanie LaPlante
    October 5th, 2010 at 9:48 am

    I fol­low you via google friend con­nect — stephy905

  6. 4
  7. Stephanie LaPlante
    October 5th, 2010 at 9:49 am

    I fol­low you both on twit­ter — stephy905

  8. 5
  9. Stephanie LaPlante
    October 5th, 2010 at 9:50 am

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/26457903659

  10. 6
  11. Stephanie LaPlante
    October 5th, 2010 at 9:53 am

    I like Dog­gie Cou­ture on facebook

    Star Struck Luck

  12. 7
  13. Stephanie LaPlante
    October 5th, 2010 at 9:53 am

    I like you on face­book #1

    Star Struck Luck

  14. 8
  15. Stephanie LaPlante
    October 5th, 2010 at 9:55 am

    I’m a mem­ber of Cool­Canucks — stephy905

  16. 9
  17. Stephanie LaPlante
    October 5th, 2010 at 9:59 am

    Blogged #1

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/10/doggie-couture-shop-giveaway.html

  18. 10
  19. Stephanie LaPlante
    October 5th, 2010 at 9:59 am

    Blogged #2

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/10/doggie-couture-shop-giveaway.html

  20. 11
  21. Stephanie LaPlante
    October 5th, 2010 at 10:00 am

    Blogged #3

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/10/doggie-couture-shop-giveaway.html

  22. 12
  23. Stephanie LaPlante
    October 5th, 2010 at 10:00 am

    Blogged #4

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/10/doggie-couture-shop-giveaway.html

  24. 13
  25. Stephanie LaPlante
    October 5th, 2010 at 10:01 am

    Blogged #5

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/10/doggie-couture-shop-giveaway.html

  26. 14
  27. Stephanie LaPlante
    October 5th, 2010 at 10:02 am

    I grabbed your but­ton #1

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  28. 15
  29. Stephanie LaPlante
    October 5th, 2010 at 10:02 am

    I grabbed your but­ton #2

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  30. 16
  31. Stephanie LaPlante
    October 5th, 2010 at 10:03 am

    I grabbed your but­ton #3

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  32. 17
  33. Stephanie LaPlante
    October 5th, 2010 at 10:03 am

    I grabbed your but­ton #4

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  34. 18
  35. Stephanie LaPlante
    October 5th, 2010 at 10:04 am

    I grabbed your but­ton #5

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  36. 19
  37. Stephanie LaPlante
    October 5th, 2010 at 10:04 am

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

  38. 20
  39. Stephanie LaPlante
    October 5th, 2010 at 10:04 am

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

  40. 21
  41. Kim
    October 5th, 2010 at 3:55 pm

    I would love the Giraffe Spots Pajamas

  42. 22
  43. kim
    October 5th, 2010 at 3:56 pm

    i am a CC mem­ber, tkberg

  44. 23
  45. Kim
    October 5th, 2010 at 3:56 pm

    I sub­scribe to this blog!

  46. 24
  47. Marlene V.
    October 5th, 2010 at 6:41 pm

    I really like the Silly Mon­key Fleece Hooded Paja­mas — Laven­der — thanks for the chance to win.

  48. 25
  49. Marlene V.
    October 5th, 2010 at 6:41 pm

    I sub­scribe via email

  50. 26
  51. Marlene V.
    October 5th, 2010 at 6:42 pm

    I fol­low via GFC — ( under the email above — which is dif­fer­ent then my pre­vi­ous comments )

  52. 27
  53. Penny Bland
    October 5th, 2010 at 8:05 pm

    tweeted
    http://twitter.com/penelope1111/status/26503223163

  54. 28
  55. Derek B
    October 5th, 2010 at 8:08 pm

    tweeted
    http://twitter.com/pitstop2222/status/26503464306

  56. 29
  57. Brandlyn
    October 6th, 2010 at 10:13 am

    Love to own the­House Of Dog Black Chi­nese Paw Carrier

  58. 30
  59. courtney
    October 6th, 2010 at 11:43 am

    wow i want the hello kitty harness!

  60. 31
  61. courtney
    October 6th, 2010 at 11:45 am

    email sub­scriber

  62. 32
  63. courtney
    October 6th, 2010 at 11:45 am

    blog fol­lower

  64. 33
  65. courtney
    October 6th, 2010 at 11:47 am

    fb fan of theirs– court­ney bella left a msg on their wall http://www.facebook.com/pages/Kings-Park-NY/Doggie-Couture-Shop/51520038707?v=wall&story_fbid=476800498707&ref=mf

  66. 34
  67. courtney
    October 6th, 2010 at 11:47 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/MeandBells/status/26562880010

  68. 35
  69. courtney
    October 6th, 2010 at 11:58 am

    email sub­scriber 1

  70. 36
  71. Stephanie LaPlante
    October 6th, 2010 at 1:46 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/26571926592

  72. 37
  73. courtney
    October 6th, 2010 at 6:04 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/MeandBells/status/26588992937

  74. 38
  75. Elaine R
    October 6th, 2010 at 10:50 pm

    I like the Cairo Dog Dishes!

  76. 39
  77. Vicky H.
    October 6th, 2010 at 11:45 pm

    I would love to get the Squir­rel Patrol Peanut But­ter treats for my friend’s dogs~

  78. 40
  79. Tari L.
    October 7th, 2010 at 8:58 am

    I would like the Ergonomic Rake with Rotat­ing Pins.

  80. 41
  81. Stephanie LaPlante
    October 7th, 2010 at 9:22 am

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/26647782802

  82. 42
  83. courtney
    October 7th, 2010 at 9:34 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/MeandBells/status/26648775037

  84. 43
  85. paige chandler
    October 7th, 2010 at 3:27 pm

    Pansy the Pug looked over the siye and wants the Harem cos­tume to wear for Hal­loween.
    elysesw@aol.com

  86. 44
  87. paige chandler
    October 7th, 2010 at 3:27 pm

    Pansy the Pug looked over the siye and wants the Harem cos­tume to wear for Hal­loween.
    elysesw@aol.com

  88. 45
  89. marci h
    October 7th, 2010 at 11:04 pm

    i like the “aber­dog­gie and fetch” hoodie (gray) –So cute!! :)

  90. 46
  91. marci h
    October 7th, 2010 at 11:05 pm

    fol­low via GFC :)

  92. 47
  93. marci h
    October 7th, 2010 at 11:07 pm

    a Fan of Dog­gie Cou­ture Shop on Face­book :)

  94. 48
  95. Brygida T.
    October 7th, 2010 at 11:29 pm

    Princes Pearl Neck­lace
    http://www.doggiecoutureshop.com/dog_necklace_p/jb-108.htm

  96. 49
  97. Teresa L
    October 8th, 2010 at 3:14 am

    My two yorkies have picked out the Love Actu­ally Hood­ies. One in pink and one in blue

  98. 50
  99. Teresa L
    October 8th, 2010 at 3:15 am

    I like Dog­gie Cou­ture Shop on Face­book and Com­mented on the wall that Cool­Canucks sent me
    Teresa Layfield

  100. 51
  101. Teresa L
    October 8th, 2010 at 3:16 am

    I sub­scribe to you via email

  102. 52
  103. Teresa L
    October 8th, 2010 at 3:17 am

    I fol­low you GFC

  104. 53
  105. Stephanie LaPlante
    October 8th, 2010 at 9:42 am

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/26749792849

  106. 54
  107. Courtney S
    October 8th, 2010 at 11:55 am

    I adore the Zebra Ceramic Dog Bowl. I’d love those for my dog.

  108. 55
  109. courtney
    October 8th, 2010 at 5:23 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/MeandBells/status/26785907869

  110. 56
  111. courtney
    October 9th, 2010 at 10:27 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/#!/MeandBells/status/26847027230

  112. 57
  113. Penny Bland
    October 9th, 2010 at 9:38 pm

    I would love to own the Juicy Cou­ture Hooded Dog Wind­breaker in Pink.

  114. 58
  115. Penny Bland
    October 9th, 2010 at 9:42 pm

    I sub­scribed to Cool­Canucks Blog via email and ver­i­fied it too.
    pennblan@rogers.com

  116. 59
  117. Penny Bland
    October 9th, 2010 at 9:46 pm

    Fol­low­ing Cool­Canucks via Google Friend Con­nect
    penelope1

  118. 60
  119. Penny Bland
    October 9th, 2010 at 9:46 pm

    Fol­low @coolcanucks on Twit­ter
    penelope1

  120. 61
  121. Penny Bland
    October 9th, 2010 at 9:55 pm

    Fol­low­ing @DoggieCouture on Twit­ter
    penelope1

  122. 62
  123. Penny Bland
    October 9th, 2010 at 9:56 pm

    tweeted
    http://twitter.com/penelope1111/status/26895918444

  124. 63
  125. Penny Bland
    October 9th, 2010 at 10:08 pm

    Became a fan of Cool­Canucks on Face­book
    FB name is Penny Bland

  126. 64
  127. Penny Bland
    October 9th, 2010 at 10:17 pm

    Became a reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in their forum
    My user name is penelope1

  128. 65
  129. Penny Bland
    October 9th, 2010 at 10:40 pm

    tweeted
    http://twitter.com/penelope1111/status/26899302630

  130. 66
  131. Latrice Jones
    October 10th, 2010 at 2:26 am

    i fol­low you

  132. 67
  133. Penny Bland
    October 10th, 2010 at 12:04 pm

    tweeted
    http://twitter.com/penelope1111/status/26948958536

  134. 68
  135. Derek B
    October 11th, 2010 at 2:14 pm

    I would love to have the Juicy Cou­ture Hooded Dog Wind­breaker in Pink.

  136. 69
  137. Monique Rizzo
    October 11th, 2010 at 9:25 pm

    I love the Hello Kitty Harness.Thanks for the chance.
    mogrill@comcast.net

  138. 70
  139. Pamalot
    October 12th, 2010 at 9:22 am

    I would like to have won of the paw print car seat covers.

  140. 71
  141. Pamalot
    October 12th, 2010 at 9:22 am

    I am an email sub­scriber
    dphumphrey at sympatico.ca

  142. 72
  143. Pamalot
    October 12th, 2010 at 9:22 am

    I fol­low via google friend
    pamfreecycle@gmail.com

  144. 73
  145. Pamalot
    October 12th, 2010 at 9:23 am

    I am a face­book fan
    pam w h
    pamfreecycle@gmail.com

  146. 74
  147. Pamalot
    October 12th, 2010 at 9:23 am

    I am a face­book fan #2
    pam w h
    pamfreecycle@gmail.com

  148. 75
  149. Penny B
    October 14th, 2010 at 11:16 am

    http://twitter.com/penelope1111/status/27349702510

  150. 76
  151. Penny B
    October 14th, 2010 at 11:30 pm

    http://twitter.com/penelope1111/status/27406509271

  152. 77
  153. Stephanie LaPlante
    October 19th, 2010 at 11:03 am

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/27841338711

  154. 78
  155. Penny B.
    October 19th, 2010 at 2:27 pm

    http://twitter.com/?status=CoolCanucks%20Blog%20Contest%20~%20Doggie%20Couture%20Shop%20Review%20&%20Giveaway!!%20http://bit.ly/cnxeKu%20via%20@AddToAny#!/penelope1111/status/27856815081

  156. 79
  157. Stephanie LaPlante
    October 20th, 2010 at 10:16 am

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/27934897731

  158. 80
  159. Penny Bland
    October 20th, 2010 at 8:23 pm

    http://twitter.com/?status=CoolCanucks%20Blog%20Contest%20~%20Doggie%20Couture%20Shop%20Review%20&%20Giveaway!!%20http://bit.ly/cnxeKu%20via%20@AddToAny#!/penelope1111/status/27978996603

  160. 81
  161. Ashley
    October 21st, 2010 at 12:48 am

    i would love the Juicy Cou­ture Ruf­fle Party Dress, my dog would be adorable in it

  162. 82
  163. Stephanie LaPlante
    October 21st, 2010 at 10:55 am

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/28033926328

  164. 83
  165. Penny Bland
    October 21st, 2010 at 4:49 pm

    http://twitter.com/?status=CoolCanucks%20Blog%20Contest%20~%20Doggie%20Couture%20Shop%20Review%20&%20Giveaway!!%20http://bit.ly/cnxeKu%20via%20@AddToAny#!/penelope1111/status/28059175237

  166. 84
  167. Penny Bland
    October 22nd, 2010 at 1:28 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/penelope1111/status/28424823452

  168. 85
  169. Stephanie LaPlante
    October 23rd, 2010 at 9:15 am

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/28498993117

  170. 86
  171. Penny Bland
    October 23rd, 2010 at 4:31 pm

    http://twitter.com/?status=CoolCanucks%20Blog%20Contest%20~%20Doggie%20Couture%20Shop%20Review%20&%20Giveaway!!%20http://bit.ly/cnxeKu%20via%20@AddToAny#!/penelope1111/status/28531976243

  172. 87
  173. Amber Y
    October 24th, 2010 at 5:11 am

    I would love to have the Dog­gie and Me gift bas­ket! Verry cute!

    ayoung3360@hotmail.com

  174. 88
  175. Amber Y
    October 24th, 2010 at 5:13 am

    grabbed your button

    http://www.mysidewaysgravity.com

    ayoung3360@hotmail.com

    Entry #1

  176. 89
  177. Amber Y
    October 24th, 2010 at 5:13 am

    grabbed your button

    http://www.mysidewaysgravity.com

    ayoung3360@hotmail.com

    Entry #2

  178. 90
  179. Amber Y
    October 24th, 2010 at 5:14 am

    grabbed your button

    http://www.mysidewaysgravity.com

    ayoung3360@hotmail.com

    Entry #3

  180. 91
  181. Amber Y
    October 24th, 2010 at 5:14 am

    grabbed your button

    http://www.mysidewaysgravity.com

    ayoung3360@hotmail.com

    Entry #4

  182. 92
  183. Amber Y
    October 24th, 2010 at 5:14 am

    grabbed your button

    http://www.mysidewaysgravity.com

    ayoung3360@hotmail.com

    Entry #5

  184. 93
  185. Amber Y
    October 24th, 2010 at 5:15 am

    I sub­scribe to CC via email

    ayoung3360@hotmail.com

  186. 94
  187. Amber Y
    October 24th, 2010 at 5:15 am

    I fol­low via GFC

    ayoung3360@hotmail.com

  188. 95
  189. Amber Y
    October 24th, 2010 at 5:15 am

    I fol­low you both on twit­ter @aly3360

    ayoung3360@hotmail.com

  190. 96
  191. Amber Y
    October 24th, 2010 at 5:16 am

    I am a forum mem­ber (aly3360)

    ayoung3360@hotmail.com

  192. 97
  193. Amber Y
    October 24th, 2010 at 5:16 am

    I sub­scribe via RSS (ayoung3360@gmail.com)

    ayoung3360@hotmail.com

  194. 98
  195. Amber Y
    October 24th, 2010 at 5:17 am

    I sub­scribe via RSS (ayoung3360@gmail.com) entry #2

    ayoung3360@hotmail.com

  196. 99
  197. Amber Y
    October 24th, 2010 at 5:17 am

    I’m a fan of cool­canucks on face­book (amber lynn)

    ayoung3360@hotmail.com

  198. 100
  199. Amber Y
    October 24th, 2010 at 5:17 am

    fan of CC on FB (amber lynn) entry #2

    ayoung3360@hotmail.com

  200. 101
  201. Amber Y
    October 24th, 2010 at 5:20 am

    Tweet­ing

    http://www.twitter.com/aly3360/status/28580442322

  202. 102
  203. Penny Bland
    October 24th, 2010 at 10:27 am

    http://twitter.com/?status=CoolCanucks%20Blog%20Contest%20~%20Doggie%20Couture%20Shop%20Review%20&%20Giveaway!!%20http://bit.ly/cnxeKu%20via%20@AddToAny#!/penelope1111/status/28599581472

  204. 103
  205. Stephanie LaPlante
    October 24th, 2010 at 12:29 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/28609481474

  206. 104
  207. Penny Bland
    October 25th, 2010 at 2:23 pm

    http://twitter.com/?status=CoolCanucks%20Blog%20Contest%20~%20Doggie%20Couture%20Shop%20Review%20&%20Giveaway!!%20http://bit.ly/cnxeKu%20via%20@AddToAny#!/penelope1111/status/28714558583

  208. 105
  209. Amber Y
    October 26th, 2010 at 12:23 pm

    12pm tweet — 10/26

    http://twitter.com/aly3360/status/28805710174

    ayoung3360@hotmail.com

  210. 106
  211. Penny Bland
    October 26th, 2010 at 3:59 pm

    http://twitter.com/?status=CoolCanucks%20Blog%20Contest%20~%20Doggie%20Couture%20Shop%20Review%20&%20Giveaway!!%20http://bit.ly/cnxeKu%20via%20@AddToAny#!/penelope1111/status/28820771090

  212. 107
  213. Amber Y
    October 27th, 2010 at 2:19 am

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/aly3360/status/28865505005

    ayoung3360@hotmail.com

  214. 108
  215. amber Y
    October 27th, 2010 at 3:42 am

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/aly3360/status/28869032025

    ayoung3360@hotmail.com

  216. 109
  217. Penny Bland
    October 27th, 2010 at 12:31 pm

    http://twitter.com/?status=CoolCanucks%20Blog%20Contest%20~%20Doggie%20Couture%20Shop%20Review%20&%20Giveaway!!%20http://bit.ly/cnxeKu%20via%20@AddToAny#!/penelope1111/status/28905274087

  218. 110
  219. Amber Y
    October 28th, 2010 at 9:55 am

    http://twitter.com/aly3360/status/28989512564

    ayoung3360@hotmail.com

  220. 111
  221. Penny Bland
    October 28th, 2010 at 6:50 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/penelope1111/status/29030524600

  222. 112
  223. Penny Bland
    October 29th, 2010 at 10:38 am

    http://twitter.com/?status=CoolCanucks%20Blog%20Contest%20~%20Doggie%20Couture%20Shop%20Review%20&%20Giveaway!!%20http://bit.ly/cnxeKu%20via%20@AddToAny

  224. 113
  225. Penny Bland
    October 30th, 2010 at 11:48 am

    http://twitter.com/#!/penelope1111/status/29194793405

  226. 114
  227. Amber y
    October 30th, 2010 at 12:49 pm

    http://twitter.com/aly3360/status/29200007257

    ayoung3360@hotmail.com

  228. 115
  229. Amber Y
    October 31st, 2010 at 8:09 am

    http://twitter.com/aly3360/status/29270960950

    ayoung3360@hotmail.com

  230. 116
  231. Amber y
    October 31st, 2010 at 11:13 am

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/aly3360/status/29285516218

    ayoung3360@hotmail.com

  232. 117
  233. Penny Bland
    October 31st, 2010 at 12:13 pm

    http://twitter.com/?status=CoolCanucks%20Blog%20Contest%20~%20Doggie%20Couture%20Shop%20Review%20&%20Giveaway!!%20http://bit.ly/dls4qf%20via%20@AddToAny#!/penelope1111/status/29290645383

  234. 118
  235. gina
    October 31st, 2010 at 12:29 pm

    I would love to get the Pink Mon­ster Hoodie & some P.B. with Crust treats for my sweet Lucy.

  236. 119
  237. gina
    October 31st, 2010 at 12:29 pm

    Email sub­scriber

  238. 120
  239. gina
    October 31st, 2010 at 12:30 pm

    I fol­low via GFC.

  240. 121
  241. gina
    October 31st, 2010 at 12:34 pm

    I am a Fan of Dog­gie Cou­ture Shop on Face­book and left a com­ment on their wall that I came from CoolCanucks!

  242. 122
  243. Penny Bland
    November 1st, 2010 at 1:41 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/penelope1111/status/29392535706

  244. 123
  245. charline
    November 2nd, 2010 at 12:36 pm

    Denim Over­alls with Green Hawai­ian Flow­ers Shirt
    is really cute

  246. 124
  247. Penny Bland
    November 2nd, 2010 at 5:14 pm

    http://twitter.com/?status=CoolCanucks%20Blog%20Contest%20~%20Doggie%20Couture%20Shop%20Review%20&%20Giveaway!!%20http://bit.ly/cnxeKu%20via%20@AddToAny#!/penelope1111/status/29505840704

  248. 125
  249. Penny Bland
    November 3rd, 2010 at 11:24 am

    http://twitter.com/?status=CoolCanucks%20Blog%20Contest%20~%20Doggie%20Couture%20Shop%20Review%20&%20Giveaway!!%20http://bit.ly/cnxeKu%20via%20@AddToAny#!/penelope1111/status/29581021779

  250. 126
  251. Amber Y
    November 3rd, 2010 at 2:32 pm

    TweeT

    http://twitter.com/aly3360/status/29595304016

    ayoung3360@hotmail.com

  252. 127
  253. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 3rd, 2010 at 2:56 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/29596950613

  254. 128
  255. Amber Y
    November 3rd, 2010 at 6:39 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/aly3360/status/29613198658

    ayoung3360@hotmail.com

  256. 129
  257. Vicki
    November 3rd, 2010 at 10:38 pm

    I love their Loop­ies toys! Thanks!

  258. 130
  259. Vicki
    November 3rd, 2010 at 10:38 pm

    I fol­low you on GFC =)

  260. 131
  261. Lisa Taylor
    November 3rd, 2010 at 11:23 pm

    I would love to have the Rock Star Pink Tank Top & Match­ing Mom Tank

  262. 132
  263. Katie R.
    November 4th, 2010 at 12:08 am

    I would love to own the Argyle Hoodie.

  264. 133
  265. Katie R.
    November 4th, 2010 at 12:08 am

    I fol­low you with GFC. kroch

  266. 134
  267. Penny Bland
    November 4th, 2010 at 8:00 am

    http://twitter.com/?status=CoolCanucks%20Blog%20Contest%20~%20Doggie%20Couture%20Shop%20Review%20&%20Giveaway!!%20http://bit.ly/cnxeKu%20via%20@AddToAny#!/penelope1111/status/29661949854

  268. 135
  269. Melissa
    November 4th, 2010 at 11:06 am

    I would love to have the The Ice Cream Dog House — So cute!!

  270. 136
  271. Melissa
    November 4th, 2010 at 11:07 am

    GFC Fol­lower — Name chatterBox

  272. 137
  273. Melissa
    November 4th, 2010 at 11:09 am

    Fol­low­ing both on twit­ter @mb11fb

  274. 138
  275. Aisling
    November 4th, 2010 at 1:07 pm

    My grand­daugh­ter got a small res­cue dog recently and I’d love to give this gift cer­tifi­cate to her and let her do the choos­ing. I’m guess­ing she’d want an out­fit for next Hal­loween like the Pirate Cos­tume and prob­a­bly some­thing he could dress up in for Christ­mas, maybe the Aria Hol­i­day Sparkle Scrunchie.

  276. 139
  277. Aisling
    November 4th, 2010 at 1:08 pm

    I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks Blog via email. mcgillrmcgill(at)charter(dot)net

  278. 140
  279. Aisling
    November 4th, 2010 at 1:08 pm

    I fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Connect.

  280. 141
  281. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 4th, 2010 at 1:14 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/29684947062

  282. 142
  283. Paula Hafner
    November 4th, 2010 at 4:22 pm

    I would love the Santa’s Favorite Pup Dog Hoodie for my Chihuahua

  284. 143
  285. Paula Hafner
    November 4th, 2010 at 4:22 pm

    I’m a email subscriber

  286. 144
  287. Paula Hafner
    November 4th, 2010 at 4:23 pm

    GFC fol­lower– Paula Michele

  288. 145
  289. Paula Hafner
    November 4th, 2010 at 4:23 pm

    Stum­bled #1 http://www.stumbleupon.com/url/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-doggie-couture-shop-review-giveaway/

  290. 146
  291. Paula Hafner
    November 4th, 2010 at 4:23 pm

    Stum­bled #2 http://www.stumbleupon.com/url/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-doggie-couture-shop-review-giveaway/

  292. 147
  293. Paula Hafner
    November 4th, 2010 at 4:24 pm

    Stum­bled #3 http://www.stumbleupon.com/url/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-doggie-couture-shop-review-giveaway/

  294. 148
  295. Paula Hafner
    November 4th, 2010 at 4:24 pm

    Stum­bled #4 http://www.stumbleupon.com/url/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-doggie-couture-shop-review-giveaway/

  296. 149
  297. Paula Hafner
    November 4th, 2010 at 4:28 pm

    Stum­bled #5 http://www.stumbleupon.com/url/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-doggie-couture-shop-review-giveaway/

  298. 150
  299. Paula Hafner
    November 4th, 2010 at 4:28 pm

    Digg #1 http://digg.com/news/lifestyle/coolcanucks_blog_contest_doggie_couture_shop_review_giveaway

  300. 151
  301. Paula Hafner
    November 4th, 2010 at 4:29 pm

    Digg #2 http://digg.com/news/lifestyle/coolcanucks_blog_contest_doggie_couture_shop_review_giveaway

  302. 152
  303. Paula Hafner
    November 4th, 2010 at 4:29 pm

    Digg #3 http://digg.com/news/lifestyle/coolcanucks_blog_contest_doggie_couture_shop_review_giveaway

  304. 153
  305. Paula Hafner
    November 4th, 2010 at 4:29 pm

    Digg #4 http://digg.com/news/lifestyle/coolcanucks_blog_contest_doggie_couture_shop_review_giveaway

  306. 154
  307. Paula Hafner
    November 4th, 2010 at 4:30 pm

    Digg #5 http://digg.com/news/lifestyle/coolcanucks_blog_contest_doggie_couture_shop_review_giveaway

  308. 155
  309. Paula Hafner
    November 4th, 2010 at 4:30 pm

    Rss sub­scriber via Google reader #1

  310. 156
  311. Paula Hafner
    November 4th, 2010 at 4:30 pm

    Rss sub­scriber via Google reader #2

  312. 157
  313. Angela Winesburg
    November 4th, 2010 at 4:54 pm

    I love the Zebra Ceramic Dog Bowl.

  314. 158
  315. Angela Winesburg
    November 4th, 2010 at 4:58 pm

    Fol­low­ing GFC

  316. 159
  317. Angela Winesburg
    November 4th, 2010 at 4:59 pm

    Email sub­scriber

  318. 160
  319. melindas smith
    November 4th, 2010 at 5:36 pm

    NFL Oak­land Raiders Dog Jer­sey
    is my favorite. Happy to see they have Raiders items., My hus­band is a big fan.

  320. 161
  321. Crystal
    November 4th, 2010 at 6:08 pm

    My dog would go crazy over the Rein­deer Sound Chip Loopie Toy..cute!!

  322. 162
  323. Crystal
    November 4th, 2010 at 6:09 pm

    email sub­scriber

  324. 163
  325. charline
    November 4th, 2010 at 8:17 pm

    I like the kiss me tank in red.

  326. 164
  327. Penny Bland
    November 5th, 2010 at 9:14 am

    http://twitter.com/?status=CoolCanucks%20Blog%20Contest%20~%20Doggie%20Couture%20Shop%20Review%20&%20Giveaway!!%20http://bit.ly/cnxeKu%20via%20@AddToAny#!/penelope1111/status/536109998145536

  328. 165
  329. Tiffany
    November 5th, 2010 at 9:54 am

    I love the Princess Dog Tee & Tank Top!

  330. 166
  331. Tiffany
    November 5th, 2010 at 9:56 am

    I sub­scribe Tandt625 at hot­mail dot com

  332. 167
  333. Tiffany
    November 5th, 2010 at 9:59 am

    Fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect – this is also on the right hand side of my blog.

    Fol­low @coolcanucks and @DoggieCouture on Twit­ter! Mtlgrl4evr

  334. 168
  335. Tiffany Hearn
    November 5th, 2010 at 10:00 am

    Oops that was sup­posed to be two seper­ate com­ments lol
    Fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect Mtlgrl4evr

  336. 169
  337. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 5th, 2010 at 12:14 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/581647548289024

  338. 170
  339. loni
    November 5th, 2010 at 12:57 pm

    I would like to have the Cedar Lat­tice Designer Orbit Bed

  340. 171
  341. Diane Baum
    November 5th, 2010 at 2:50 pm

    The hello Kitty harness

  342. 172
  343. Derek
    November 5th, 2010 at 4:05 pm

    http://twitter.com/?status=CoolCanucks%20Blog%20Contest%20~%20Doggie%20Couture%20Shop%20Review%20&%20Giveaway!!%20http://bit.ly/cnxeKu%20via%20@AddToAny#!/pitstop2222/status/639600938713088

  344. 173
  345. susan smoaks
    November 5th, 2010 at 6:58 pm

    i would love to get the Guinea Leather Cuff in Many Colors

  346. 174
  347. kathy pease
    November 5th, 2010 at 8:11 pm

    i like the Meshida Dou­ble Feeder :)
    http://www.doggiecoutureshop.com/elevated_dog_feeder_p/wp-bow-rep-0013.htm

  348. 175
  349. kathy pease
    November 5th, 2010 at 8:12 pm

    google friend klp1965
    kathypease(at)gmail(dot)com

  350. 176
  351. kathy pease
    November 5th, 2010 at 8:17 pm

    http://twitter.com/klp1965/status/703183450017792

  352. 177
  353. kathy pease
    November 5th, 2010 at 8:20 pm

    like dcs on fb http://www.facebook.com/pages/Kings-Park-NY/Doggie-Couture-Shop/51520038707?ref=ts&v=photos#!/permalink.php?story_fbid=492071333707&id=51520038707

  354. 178
  355. kathy pease
    November 5th, 2010 at 8:21 pm

    1 rss google feed sub­scriber
    kathypease(at)gmail(dot)com

  356. 179
  357. kathy pease
    November 5th, 2010 at 8:21 pm

    2 rss google feed sub­scriber
    kathypease(at)gmail(dot)com

  358. 180
  359. kathy pease
    November 5th, 2010 at 8:23 pm

    1 http://www.facebook.com/KathyLPease#!/KathyLPease/posts/126895764034777

  360. 181
  361. kathy pease
    November 5th, 2010 at 8:23 pm

    2 http://www.facebook.com/KathyLPease#!/KathyLPease/posts/126895764034777

  362. 182
  363. kathy pease
    November 5th, 2010 at 8:23 pm

    3 http://www.facebook.com/KathyLPease#!/KathyLPease/posts/126895764034777

  364. 183
  365. kathy pease
    November 5th, 2010 at 8:24 pm

    4 http://www.facebook.com/KathyLPease#!/KathyLPease/posts/126895764034777

  366. 184
  367. kathy pease
    November 5th, 2010 at 8:24 pm

    5 http://www.facebook.com/KathyLPease#!/KathyLPease/posts/126895764034777

  368. 185
  369. Gianna
    November 5th, 2010 at 10:37 pm

    Mod­ern Pet Bed Lounge Chair

  370. 186
  371. Veronica Garrett
    November 5th, 2010 at 10:48 pm

    I would love to own the Christ­mas Cocoa Dress.