Apr. 16

CoolCanucks Blog Contest — Dog is Good Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED

 

Every­one knows that Dog is a Women’s (Ahem.….Men’s) Best friend!

Wel­come to Dog is Good!

Dog is Good was founded by a dog trainer and a pet pho­tog­ra­pher look­ing for dog tees that expressed their love of dog with­out sac­ri­fic­ing their love of style.

Since its launch in 2007, Dog is Good’s gifts and apparel for dog lovers has been wildly pop­u­lar with mass media and celebri­ties. In 2008 DIG was included in the Emmy Award Gift Bas­kets, click here to see pho­tos of celebri­ties and their new Dog is Good tees!”

Shop­ping at Dog is Good is a com­plete snap! Every­thing is so neatly cat­e­go­rized and their rea­son­able prices draw dog lover’s from around the world scoop­ing up all of this beau­ti­ful dog cloth­ing and other misc. dog­gie items!

Choose from:

Hood­ies
Tan
ks
Greet­ing Cards
Hats
Stick­ers
Tees
Mugs

Also, be sure to check out their fan­tas­tic sleep­wear!!

Dog is Good sent me a really nice long-sleeve tee to review, and I love it so much! It is made from super soft, 100% preshrunk pima cot­ton, and is pink and green!

“So much Doglier than its wedding-ready 1st Corinthi­ans coun­ter­part, this verse says it all: dog is patient… dog is kind… dog is love… dog is good…”

 

I am totally sold on all of the great prod­ucts Dog is Good car­ries! I rec­om­mend this fab­u­lous com­pany to everyone!!

 

The very kind and gen­er­ous folks over at Dog is Good is happy to offer one lucky Cool­Canucks reader the chance to win a $25 Gift-certificate from their web­site! SWEET!!

 

To Enter:

*****Let me explain on how to enter here as alot of peo­ple are not fol­low­ing the rules, and their entries are sim­ply being deleted! I am sorry to say this but, if you can­not fol­low my rules here, then your com­ments are sim­ply deleted. It’s not hard to do these 3 easy things!!*****

 

1) Head on over to Dog is Good and pick out the prod­uct from there that you love most, and then please leave a com­ment here!

  

2) You MUST ALSO SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side) via email! (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check! Not ver­i­fied = dis­qual­i­fi­ca­tion, sorry!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your com­ment and SAY I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL!

 

 
3) And thirdly for any entries to count, fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect!! TELL ME THAT YOU FOLLOW COOLCANUCKS VIA GOOGLE FRIEND CONNECT IN A COMMENT! SORRY FOR THE CAPS, BUT ALOT OF PEOPLE DON’T KNOW HOW TO FOLLOW OR READ RULES AND I HAVE TO GET THEIR ATTENTION SOMEHOW!!!!!

 

******************If you don’t do the top 3, then your com­ments will be DELETED, plain and simple************************************

 
————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

 

EXTRA ENTRIES: (Optional, these are there for you just in case you would like more chances of winning!!)

 

Fol­low @coolcanucks and @dogisgood on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

 

Tweet this con­test link­ing to @coolcanucks and @dogisgood! Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet! *NOW UNLIMITED TWEETS DAILY!!* and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link*

(Please note, there is a NEW Retweet but­ton added below this post – you may also use that for a quick and easy tweet – be sure to leave me the sta­tus link though!)

 

Become a Fan of Dog is Good on Face­book and leave a com­ment on their wall that you came from Cool­Canucks!

 

Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

 

Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

 

Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments

 
Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments

 
Refer a friend to Cool­Canucks Forum – do not sign your­self up and cheat, I can check IP’s! Tell me who the refer­ral is, and earn 10 extra entries at once!

 
Pur­chase any­thing from Dog is Good 
for the dura­tion of the give­away
and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me in a comment!

 

**Give­away open to both Canada & US and expires on May 21st, 2010**

 

A HUGE thank you to Dog is Good for spon­sor­ing us with this GREAT Con­test here at CoolCanucks!!

 

153

  •   

    Huguette E.
    May 19th, 2010 at 11:03 pm 

    I Like Dog is Good on face­book and com­mented ~ Huguette En

  • Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

    » 169 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest — Dog is Good Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED”

      1
    1. Jennifer L.
      April 16th, 2010 at 8:34 am

      I love their Bolo bling Tank top for women.
      I fol­low on Google.
      I sub­scribe. (using: jen­nifer­lehman AT rogers DOT com)

    2. 2
    3. Jennifer L.
      April 16th, 2010 at 8:37 am

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed. #1

    4. 3
    5. Jennifer L.
      April 16th, 2010 at 8:38 am

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed. #2

    6. 4
    7. Dawn Gordon
      April 16th, 2010 at 11:19 am

      “Never Sleep Alone” sleep shirt,google fol­low, prophetessdawn@gmail subscriber

    8. 5
    9. susan varney
      April 16th, 2010 at 11:53 am

      i like the black t shirt mverno@roadrunner.com

    10. 6
    11. susan varney
      April 16th, 2010 at 11:54 am

      i SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog mverno@roadrunner.com

    12. 7
    13. susan varney
      April 16th, 2010 at 11:55 am

      i fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nec mverno@roadrunner.com

    14. 8
    15. katie
      April 16th, 2010 at 1:04 pm

      i think the Dogvergnü­gen (women’s // vin­tage teal) t-shirt is really cute!

      i sub­scribe via email kshuttle@uoguelph.ca
      i am a fol­lower of your blog kshuttle

    16. 9
    17. katie
      April 16th, 2010 at 1:05 pm

      i am a forum mem­ber kshuttle

    18. 10
    19. JASON JENNINGS, Sr.
      April 17th, 2010 at 9:12 pm

      sub­scribe in google reader.

    20. 11
    21. Prairiebelle
      April 17th, 2010 at 10:24 pm

      I love the Tank: Bolo bling

      I sub­scribe to the Cool­Canuck blog with bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

      I fol­low on google friend connect

    22. 12
    23. Prairiebelle
      April 17th, 2010 at 10:36 pm

      I fol­low on twit­ter as Prairiebelle

    24. 13
    25. Prairiebelle
      April 17th, 2010 at 10:37 pm

      I am a reg­is­tered CC mem­ber — prairiebelle

    26. 14
    27. Prairiebelle
      April 17th, 2010 at 10:42 pm

      I sub­scribe to the CC RSS Feed

      1

    28. 15
    29. Prairiebelle
      April 17th, 2010 at 10:42 pm

      I sub­scribe to the CC RSS Feed

      2

    30. 16
    31. Prairiebelle
      April 17th, 2010 at 10:51 pm

      tweeted

      http://twitter.com/Prairiebelle/status/12375393466

    32. 17
    33. pamela
      April 18th, 2010 at 10:26 am

      I am a huge dog lover so my fave is the Tee: Know Dog, Know Joy, Know Love.
      Although today I am feel­ing frus­tra­tion with my dog. (lots of diar­rhea)
      I am an email sub­scriber. dphumphrey@…
      I fol­low via google friend connect.

    34. 18
    35. pamela
      April 18th, 2010 at 10:28 am

      I am now a face­book fan of Dog is Good.

    36. 19
    37. pixie
      April 19th, 2010 at 6:27 pm

      Never Sleep Alone sleep shirt is super cute!

    38. 20
    39. pixie
      April 19th, 2010 at 6:27 pm

      I am an email sub­scriber to CoolCanucks!

    40. 21
    41. pixie
      April 19th, 2010 at 6:28 pm

      I’m a Google Friend Con­nect fol­lower of CoolCanucks!

    42. 22
    43. pixie
      April 19th, 2010 at 6:28 pm

      Fol­low @CoolCanucks on Twitter!

    44. 23
    45. pixie
      April 19th, 2010 at 6:29 pm

      Fol­low @dogisgood on Twit­ter! (pixiepie79)

    46. 24
    47. pixie
      April 19th, 2010 at 6:29 pm

      I tweeted! http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/12479341740

    48. 25
    49. pixie
      April 19th, 2010 at 6:30 pm

      I am a reg­is­tered CC mem­ber — pixie

    50. 26
    51. pixie
      April 19th, 2010 at 6:30 pm

      I sub­scribe to the CC RSS Feed (#1)

    52. 27
    53. pixie
      April 19th, 2010 at 6:31 pm

      I sub­scribe to the CC RSS Feed (#2)

    54. 28
    55. pixie
      April 19th, 2010 at 6:32 pm

      RT!! http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/12479610221

    56. 29
    57. sherry nickerson
      April 19th, 2010 at 6:52 pm

      i really love love the Hoodie: Prop­erty of Dog (chocolate)

      thanks

      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    58. 30
    59. sherry nickerson
      April 19th, 2010 at 6:53 pm

      i sub­scribe to coolcanucks

      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    60. 31
    61. sherry nickerson
      April 19th, 2010 at 6:53 pm

      i fol­low though google friends

      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    62. 32
    63. sherry nickerson
      April 19th, 2010 at 6:54 pm

      i fol­low cool­canucks and dogis­good on twitter(cqueen2)

      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    64. 33
    65. sherry nickerson
      April 19th, 2010 at 6:55 pm

      tweet

      http://twitter.com/cqueen2/status/12480497569

      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    66. 34
    67. sherry nickerson
      April 19th, 2010 at 6:55 pm

      tweet***

      http://twitter.com/cqueen2/status/12480497569

      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    68. 35
    69. sherry nickerson
      April 19th, 2010 at 7:07 pm

      i’m a fan of Dog is Good on face­book and left a comment

      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    70. 36
    71. sherry nickerson
      April 19th, 2010 at 7:08 pm

      im a mem­ber of cool­canucks (cqueen2)

      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    72. 37
    73. sherry nickerson
      April 19th, 2010 at 7:08 pm

      sub­scribe to rss feeds

      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    74. 38
    75. sherry nickerson
      April 19th, 2010 at 7:08 pm

      sub­scribe rss feed #2

      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    76. 39
    77. pixie
      April 19th, 2010 at 7:55 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/12483545566 RT!

    78. 40
    79. pixie
      April 20th, 2010 at 8:54 am

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/12514403224 rt

    80. 41
    81. pixie
      April 20th, 2010 at 11:52 am

      RT http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/12523366986

    82. 42
    83. pixie
      April 20th, 2010 at 12:19 pm

      RT!!!
      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/12523366986

    84. 43
    85. pixie
      April 20th, 2010 at 6:31 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/12541179361

    86. 44
    87. pixie
      April 21st, 2010 at 12:09 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/12584576714 RT

    88. 45
    89. pixie
      April 21st, 2010 at 12:34 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/12585879858

    90. 46
    91. pixie
      April 21st, 2010 at 2:05 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/12590077423

    92. 47
    93. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 21st, 2010 at 9:04 pm

      I love their Tee: Basic Bolo (women’s // black + red)

    94. 48
    95. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 21st, 2010 at 9:04 pm

      I sub­scribe to your blog by email

      stephy905@hotmail.com

    96. 49
    97. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 21st, 2010 at 9:04 pm

      I fol­low you via google friend con­nect — stephy905

    98. 50
    99. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 21st, 2010 at 9:06 pm

      I fol­low you both on twit­ter — stephy905

    100. 51
    101. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 21st, 2010 at 9:10 pm

      Tweeted

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/12609783989

    102. 52
    103. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 21st, 2010 at 9:12 pm

      I’m a fan of Dog is Good on facebook

      Star Struck Luck

    104. 53
    105. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 21st, 2010 at 9:13 pm

      I’m a mem­ber of Cool­Canucks — stephy905

    106. 54
    107. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 21st, 2010 at 9:16 pm

      I blogged your give­away #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/04/dog-is-good-giveaway.html

    108. 55
    109. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 21st, 2010 at 9:16 pm

      I blogged your give­away #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/04/dog-is-good-giveaway.html

    110. 56
    111. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 21st, 2010 at 9:17 pm

      I blogged your give­away #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/04/dog-is-good-giveaway.html

    112. 57
    113. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 21st, 2010 at 9:17 pm

      I blogged your give­away #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/04/dog-is-good-giveaway.html

    114. 58
    115. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 21st, 2010 at 9:17 pm

      I blogged your give­away #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/04/dog-is-good-giveaway.html

    116. 59
    117. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 21st, 2010 at 9:18 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    118. 60
    119. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 21st, 2010 at 9:18 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    120. 61
    121. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 21st, 2010 at 9:19 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    122. 62
    123. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 21st, 2010 at 9:19 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    124. 63
    125. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 21st, 2010 at 9:20 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    126. 64
    127. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 21st, 2010 at 9:20 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    128. 65
    129. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 21st, 2010 at 9:20 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    130. 66
    131. loni
      April 23rd, 2010 at 2:42 pm

      I like the Hoodie: Prop­erty of Dog (choco­late) …I fol­low on Google..and I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL! trip­py­janet at hot­mail dot com

    132. 67
    133. Prairiebelle
      April 25th, 2010 at 10:02 am

      http://twitter.com/Prairiebelle/status/12822873932

    134. 68
    135. pixie
      April 25th, 2010 at 7:03 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/12847922027 RT

    136. 69
    137. pixie
      April 26th, 2010 at 10:42 am

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/12886588777

    138. 70
    139. pixie
      April 26th, 2010 at 10:43 am

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/12886636710

    140. 71
    141. pixie
      April 26th, 2010 at 10:44 am

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/12886719708

    142. 72
    143. Amy Brown
      April 28th, 2010 at 3:44 pm

      I like the Hat, Bolo Patch in Pink (obviously!)

    144. 73
    145. Amy Brown
      April 28th, 2010 at 3:44 pm

      I’m an email subscriber

    146. 74
    147. amy Brown
      April 28th, 2010 at 3:44 pm

      I fol­low on Google

    148. 75
    149. Amy Brown
      April 28th, 2010 at 3:45 pm

      I fol­low @coolcanucks and @dogisgood on Twit­ter, I’m @amym_brown

    150. 76
    151. Amy Brown
      April 28th, 2010 at 3:46 pm

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13024596459

    152. 77
    153. Amy Brown
      April 28th, 2010 at 3:46 pm

      I’m reg­is­tered in the forum as amymbrown

    154. 78
    155. Amy Brown
      April 28th, 2010 at 3:47 pm

      I have your but­ton
      http://thismomhasnoidea.blogspot.com/

    156. 79
    157. Amy Brown
      April 28th, 2010 at 3:47 pm

      I have your but­ton #2
      http://thismomhasnoidea.blogspot.com/

    158. 80
    159. Amy Brown
      April 28th, 2010 at 3:48 pm

      I have your but­ton #3
      http://thismomhasnoidea.blogspot.com/

    160. 81
    161. Amy Brown
      April 28th, 2010 at 3:48 pm

      I have your but­ton #4
      http://thismomhasnoidea.blogspot.com/

    162. 82
    163. Amy Brown
      April 28th, 2010 at 3:49 pm

      I have your but­ton #5
      http://thismomhasnoidea.blogspot.com/

    164. 83
    165. Amy Brown
      April 28th, 2010 at 3:49 pm

      I sub­scribe to the RSS feed

    166. 84
    167. Amy Brown
      April 28th, 2010 at 3:49 pm

      I sub­scribe to the RSS feed #2

    168. 85
    169. Renee Taylor
      April 28th, 2010 at 4:13 pm

      I likke “Your Dog Doesn’t know SIT t-shirt

    170. 86
    171. renee taylor
      April 28th, 2010 at 4:14 pm

      I sub­scribe via email
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

    172. 87
    173. renee taylor
      April 28th, 2010 at 4:14 pm

      GFC fol­lower

    174. 88
    175. Renee Taylor
      April 28th, 2010 at 4:15 pm

      I fol­low both on twit­ter as nicjosemm

    176. 89
    177. renee taylor
      April 28th, 2010 at 4:16 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13025899305

    178. 90
    179. renee taylor
      April 28th, 2010 at 4:16 pm

      mem­ber i forum as nicjosemm

    180. 91
    181. renee taylor
      April 28th, 2010 at 4:16 pm

      sub­scribe via rss feed 1

    182. 92
    183. renee taylor
      April 28th, 2010 at 4:17 pm

      sub­scribe via rss feed 2

    184. 93
    185. renee taylor
      April 29th, 2010 at 6:49 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13062071978

    186. 94
    187. Amy Brown
      April 29th, 2010 at 12:51 pm

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13078520958

    188. 95
    189. renee taylor
      April 30th, 2010 at 9:05 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13127944220

    190. 96
    191. Amy Brown
      April 30th, 2010 at 9:06 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13128006789

    192. 97
    193. Amy Brown
      April 30th, 2010 at 2:22 pm

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13143503364

    194. 98
    195. renee taylor
      May 1st, 2010 at 7:11 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13183082451

    196. 99
    197. renee taylor
      May 2nd, 2010 at 11:32 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13251305810

    198. 100
    199. renee taylor
      May 3rd, 2010 at 6:33 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13298343258

    200. 101
    201. Amy Brown
      May 3rd, 2010 at 11:46 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13311958783

    202. 102
    203. Amy Brown
      May 4th, 2010 at 8:36 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13362400000

    204. 103
    205. renee taylor
      May 4th, 2010 at 11:51 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13370877803

    206. 104
    207. renee taylor
      May 5th, 2010 at 7:20 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13420497176

    208. 105
    209. Amy Brown
      May 5th, 2010 at 8:49 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13424371147

    210. 106
    211. Amy Brown
      May 6th, 2010 at 9:01 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13486034493

    212. 107
    213. renee taylor
      May 6th, 2010 at 11:42 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13493851939

    214. 108
    215. Amy Brown
      May 6th, 2010 at 12:11 pm

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13495234140

    216. 109
    217. renee taylor
      May 7th, 2010 at 7:17 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13542708046

    218. 110
    219. Renee Taylor
      May 8th, 2010 at 8:24 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13605370066

    220. 111
    221. renee taylor
      May 9th, 2010 at 7:44 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13663257369

    222. 112
    223. Amy Brown
      May 9th, 2010 at 1:36 pm

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13679247240

    224. 113
    225. renee taylor
      May 10th, 2010 at 8:04 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13722910294

    226. 114
    227. Huguette E.
      May 10th, 2010 at 1:41 pm

      My favorite is the Tank: Bolo Bling top
      I’m an email sub­scriber: henglish(at)nb(dot)sympatico(dot)ca
      Fol­low­ing Blog: Huguette E.

    228. 115
    229. Huguette E.
      May 10th, 2010 at 1:43 pm

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/13739094616

    230. 116
    231. renee taylor
      May 11th, 2010 at 8:12 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13785007482

    232. 117
    233. Huguette E.
      May 11th, 2010 at 12:25 pm

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/13796876427

    234. 118
    235. Huguette E.
      May 12th, 2010 at 9:13 am

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/13850292017

    236. 119
    237. renee taylor
      May 13th, 2010 at 6:43 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13906784910

    238. 120
    239. Huguette E.
      May 13th, 2010 at 7:12 am

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/13907876970

    240. 121
    241. renee taylor
      May 13th, 2010 at 12:31 pm

      An RT that did not show up yes­ter­day morn­ing: http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13847141156

    242. 122
    243. Tanis
      May 14th, 2010 at 1:44 am

      I love the Tee: Dogvergnü­gen (women’s // vin­tage teal)!

    244. 123
    245. Tanis
      May 14th, 2010 at 1:44 am

      I sub­scribe through e-mail (tanandjosh@telus.net)!!

    246. 124
    247. Tanis
      May 14th, 2010 at 1:45 am

      I fol­low via Google Friend Con­nect (tanandjosh)!!

    248. 125
    249. Tanis
      May 14th, 2010 at 1:45 am

      I fol­low on Twit­ter — @tannieschatter!!

    250. 126
    251. Tanis
      May 14th, 2010 at 1:46 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/13959412754

    252. 127
    253. Tanis
      May 14th, 2010 at 1:46 am

      I am a mem­ber of the Cool­Canucks forum — Tannie!!

    254. 128
    255. Tanis
      May 14th, 2010 at 1:47 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #1 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    256. 129
    257. Tanis
      May 14th, 2010 at 1:48 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #2 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    258. 130
    259. Tanis
      May 14th, 2010 at 1:48 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #3 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    260. 131
    261. Tanis
      May 14th, 2010 at 1:49 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #4 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    262. 132
    263. Tanis
      May 14th, 2010 at 1:49 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #5 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    264. 133
    265. Tanis
      May 14th, 2010 at 1:49 am

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    266. 134
    267. Tanis
      May 14th, 2010 at 1:50 am

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    268. 135
    269. Huguette E.
      May 14th, 2010 at 7:48 am

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/13971833407

    270. 136
    271. Tanis
      May 15th, 2010 at 12:45 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14019051271

    272. 137
    273. Huguette E.
      May 15th, 2010 at 8:37 am

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/14034830617

    274. 138
    275. Karry
      May 15th, 2010 at 1:46 pm

      I like the Offi­cial Do Walker Tee
      I sub­scribe via email using Karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com
      I fol­low on GFC as Karryknisley76

    276. 139
    277. Karry
      May 15th, 2010 at 1:46 pm

      I fol­low both on Twit­ter as karryknisley

    278. 140
    279. Karry
      May 15th, 2010 at 1:49 pm

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/14050161878

    280. 141
    281. Karry
      May 15th, 2010 at 1:50 pm

      I am a mem­ber of CC Forum — karryk

    282. 142
    283. Huguette E.
      May 16th, 2010 at 8:27 am

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/14095521843

    284. 143
    285. Karry
      May 16th, 2010 at 9:26 am

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/14097992398

    286. 144
    287. Tanis
      May 16th, 2010 at 12:57 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14108746009

    288. 145
    289. Tanis
      May 17th, 2010 at 12:51 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14142127507

    290. 146
    291. Huguette E.
      May 17th, 2010 at 7:48 am

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/14156284033

    292. 147
    293. Tanis
      May 18th, 2010 at 1:02 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14208473398

    294. 148
    295. Huguette E.
      May 18th, 2010 at 7:36 am

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/14222033462

    296. 149
    297. Tanis
      May 19th, 2010 at 12:31 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14274208055

    298. 150
    299. Huguette E.
      May 19th, 2010 at 6:48 am

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/14287825853

    300. 151
    301. Huguette E.
      May 19th, 2010 at 11:02 pm

      Forum mem­ber — henglish

    302. 152
    303. Huguette E.
      May 19th, 2010 at 11:02 pm

      Fol­low­ing Dog is Good on twit­ter — @henglish

    304. 153
    305. Huguette E.
      May 19th, 2010 at 11:03 pm

      I Like Dog is Good on face­book and com­mented ~ Huguette En

    306. 154
    307. Tanis
      May 20th, 2010 at 1:07 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14341334777

    308. 155
    309. Huguette E.
      May 20th, 2010 at 6:25 am

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/14352567032

    310. 156
    311. Huguette E.
      May 20th, 2010 at 10:50 am

      Sub­scribed to feeds via google reader #1

    312. 157
    313. Huguette E.
      May 20th, 2010 at 10:51 am

      Sub­scribed to feeds via google reader #2

    314. 158
    315. Huguette E.
      May 20th, 2010 at 10:52 am

      Stum­bled: http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/henglish #1

    316. 159
    317. Huguette E.
      May 20th, 2010 at 10:52 am

      Stum­bled: http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/henglish #2

    318. 160
    319. Huguette E.
      May 20th, 2010 at 10:52 am

      Stum­bled: http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/henglish #3

    320. 161
    321. Huguette E.
      May 20th, 2010 at 10:53 am

      Stum­bled: http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/henglish #4

    322. 162
    323. Huguette E.
      May 20th, 2010 at 10:53 am

      Stum­bled: http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/henglish #5

    324. 163
    325. Tanis
      May 21st, 2010 at 12:32 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14406924523

    326. 164
    327. Huguette E.
      May 21st, 2010 at 5:42 am

      Dugg: http://digg.com/arts_culture/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Dog_is_Good_Review_Giveaway/who (user: heng­lish) #1

    328. 165
    329. Huguette E.
      May 21st, 2010 at 5:42 am

      Dugg: http://digg.com/arts_culture/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Dog_is_Good_Review_Giveaway/who (user: heng­lish) #2

    330. 166
    331. Huguette E.
      May 21st, 2010 at 5:44 am

      Dugg: http://digg.com/arts_culture/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Dog_is_Good_Review_Giveaway/who (user: heng­lish) #3

    332. 167
    333. Huguette E.
      May 21st, 2010 at 5:44 am

      Dugg: http://digg.com/arts_culture/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Dog_is_Good_Review_Giveaway/who (user: heng­lish) #4

    334. 168
    335. Huguette E.
      May 21st, 2010 at 5:45 am

      Dugg: http://digg.com/arts_culture/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Dog_is_Good_Review_Giveaway/who (user: heng­lish) #5

    336. 169
    337. Huguette E.
      May 21st, 2010 at 5:50 am

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/14418027986