Dec. 20

CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Dezign with a Z Review & Giveaway!!*CLOSED*

image003

 

Dezign with a Z devel­ops appeal­ing Vinyl Wall Decals based on designs by young cre­ative and tal­ented Design­ers from Europe and the US.

Wall Decals are the most styl­ish home dec­o­ra­tive prod­ucts right now. Easy to apply, easy to remove, Wall Decals are a very mod­ern and cre­ative way to dec­o­rate your walls and give new looks to a room in just a few minute — a total re-wallution for your home!

On the Dezign with a Z web­site you can browse a large selec­tion of con­tem­po­rary slick Wall Decals for your home and office dec­o­rat­ing needs. You can also learn use­ful tips on how and where to use your Wall Decal.

  

Just add instant colour and style to any old bland bor­ing wall by apply­ing these gor­geous decals from Dezign with a Z! Not only do they add style to your decor, you can pur­chase these so inex­pen­sively from their web­site by click­ing here!

They at Dezign with a Z can also cus­tomize wall decals for you! Sim­ply send them an Art Work file or from a sim­ple jpeg pic­ture, and they can make your vision a real­ity on your wall!

That is AMAZING!! I am so happy to have found Dezign with a Z, and totally rec­om­mend this won­der­ful com­pany to anyone!

 

The very kind and gen­er­ous folks over at Dezign with a Z wants to give one lucky Cool­Canucks reader the chance to win a $30 Gift Cer­tifi­cate to their online store! EXCITING — these decals rock!!

 

To Enter:

 

*****Let me explain on how to enter here as alot of peo­ple are not fol­low­ing the rules, and their entries are sim­ply being deleted! I am sorry to say this but, if you can­not fol­low my rules here, then your com­ments are sim­ply deleted. It’s not hard to do these 3 easy things!!*****

 

1) Head on over to Dezign with a Z and tell me in a com­ment which decal would pick if you were the lucky winner!

 

 2) You MUST ALSO SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side) via email! (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check! Not ver­i­fied = dis­qual­i­fi­ca­tion, sorry!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your com­ment and SAY I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL!

 

 
3) And thirdly for any entries to count, fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect!! TELL ME THAT YOU FOLLOW COOLCANUCKS VIA GOOGLE FRIEND CONNECT IN A COMMENT! SORRY FOR THE CAPS, BUT ALOT OF PEOPLE DON’T KNOW HOW TO FOLLOW OR READ RULES AND I HAVE TO GET THEIR ATTENTION SOMEHOW!!!!!

 

******************If you don’t do the top 3, then your com­ments will be DELETED, plain and simple************************************

 
————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

 

EXTRA ENTRIES: (Optional, these are there for you just in case you would like more chances of winning!!)

 

Fol­low @coolcanucks on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

 

Tweet this con­test link­ing to @coolcanucks and Dezign with a Z! Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet! *Do this ONLY MAXIMUM of ONCE a day, and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link*

 

Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

 

Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

 

Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments

 
Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments

 
Refer a friend to Cool­Canucks Forum – do not sign your­self up and cheat, I can check IP’s! Tell me who the refer­ral is, and earn 10 extra entries at once!

 
Pur­chase any­thing from Dezign with a Z 
for the dura­tion of the give­away
and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me in a comment!

 

**Give­away open to both Cana­dian as well as US Res­i­dents and expires on Feb­ru­ary 17th, 2010**

 

A HUGE thank you to Dezign with a Z  for spon­sor­ing us with this GREAT Con­test here at CoolCanucks!!

 

 

Con­grats to:

210

Theresa Dell
Jan­u­ary 16th, 2010 at 1:12 pm

 

tweet http://twitter.com/Ziggywag/status/7834113392

 

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

» 449 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Dezign with a Z Review & Giveaway!!*CLOSED*”

    1
  1. angie
    December 20th, 2009 at 5:00 pm

    fol­low and sub­scribe and love the Comme un Chef! — kitchen stick ups
    shopannies@yahoo.com

  2. 2
  3. angi
    December 20th, 2009 at 5:00 pm

    fol­low on twit­ter my ID is shopan­nies
    shopannies@Yahoo.com

  4. 3
  5. angie
    December 20th, 2009 at 5:04 pm

    fol­low on twit­ter
    shopannies@yahoo.com

  6. 4
  7. Piroska
    December 20th, 2009 at 5:05 pm

    I’d get the Dan­de­lion design.
    I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks Blog via email–and I’ve ver­i­fied the sub­scrip­tion. Email: pippirose59 at gmail dot com.
    I fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Connect.

  8. 5
  9. Piroska
    December 20th, 2009 at 5:05 pm

    I Fol­low @coolcanucks on Twit­ter
    @pippirose77

  10. 6
  11. angie
    December 20th, 2009 at 5:06 pm

    fol­low­ing on twit­ter and tweeted http://twitter.com/shopannies/status/6872570571
    shopannies@Yahoo.com

  12. 7
  13. Piroska
    December 20th, 2009 at 5:06 pm

    I’m a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in your forum –name, pippirose.

  14. 8
  15. Piroska
    December 20th, 2009 at 5:08 pm

    I have your but­ton:
    http://pippistitches.blogspot.com/

  16. 9
  17. Piroska
    December 20th, 2009 at 5:08 pm

    #2 I have your but­ton:
    http://pippistitches.blogspot.com/

  18. 10
  19. Piroska
    December 20th, 2009 at 5:08 pm

    #3 I have your but­ton:
    http://pippistitches.blogspot.com/

  20. 11
  21. Piroska
    December 20th, 2009 at 5:09 pm

    #4 I have your but­ton:
    http://pippistitches.blogspot.com/

  22. 12
  23. Piroska
    December 20th, 2009 at 5:09 pm

    #5 I have your but­ton:
    http://pippistitches.blogspot.com/

  24. 13
  25. Piroska
    December 20th, 2009 at 5:10 pm

    I Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed via Google Reader.

  26. 14
  27. Piroska
    December 20th, 2009 at 5:10 pm

    #2 I Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed via Google Reader.

  28. 15
  29. angie
    December 20th, 2009 at 5:31 pm

    reg­is­tered mem­ber ID is shopannies@yahoo.com

  30. 16
  31. Isabelle Lussier aka Canadianladybug
    December 20th, 2009 at 6:55 pm

    I would define­tively pick the Blos­som Branch for my din­ing room.

  32. 17
  33. Isabelle Lussier aka Canadianladybug
    December 20th, 2009 at 6:56 pm

    I’m a sub­scriber to your email.

  34. 18
  35. Isabelle Lussier aka Canadianladybug
    December 20th, 2009 at 6:57 pm

    I’m a fol­lower on google connect

  36. 19
  37. Isabelle Lussier aka Canadianladybug
    December 20th, 2009 at 6:58 pm

    I’m a fol­lower on Twit­ter @canadianladybug

  38. 20
  39. Isabelle Lussier aka Canadianladybug
    December 20th, 2009 at 6:58 pm

    I’m a reg­is­tered on the forum Canadianladybug

  40. 21
  41. Kim Cresswell
    December 20th, 2009 at 9:10 pm

    I would love the Bub­ble Cloud –stick ups! What a great way to dec­o­rate the walls. This would look great in my liv­ing room. So cool. :)
    I sub­scribe via email: writer1@rogers.com
    I sub­scribe via Google Friends Con­nect: kimcresswell

  42. 22
  43. Pam
    December 21st, 2009 at 6:35 am

    i like the moon cir­cle mir­rors and the Flora 101

  44. 23
  45. Pam
    December 21st, 2009 at 6:35 am

    I sub­scribed by email.

  46. 24
  47. Pam
    December 21st, 2009 at 6:36 am

    I am a google friend

  48. 25
  49. Amy Brown
    December 21st, 2009 at 9:07 am

    I love the Bub­ble Mouse that would be really cute in my daughter’s room. thanks for the chance!
    I fol­low (amymbrown@gmail.com and sub­scribe amym_brown@hotmail.com)

  50. 26
  51. Amy Brown
    December 21st, 2009 at 9:08 am

    I fol­low on twit­ter, I’m @avayasmom

  52. 27
  53. Amy Brown
    December 21st, 2009 at 9:08 am

    I’m reg­is­tered in the forum as amym­brown
    thanks!

  54. 28
  55. Amy Brown
    December 21st, 2009 at 9:16 am

    I tweeted: http://twitter.com/avayasmom/status/6894209588

  56. 29
  57. CoolCanucks Blog Contests ~ List Of Current Contests On The CC Blog. Enter Now For Your Chance To Win!!
    December 21st, 2009 at 11:31 am

    […] Cool­Canucks Blog Con­test ~ Dezign with a Z Review & Give­away!! Ends Feb17 […]

  58. 30
  59. Tazim Damji
    December 21st, 2009 at 2:39 pm

    I fol­low on google friend con­nect
    I fol­low by email: tazimd@gmail.com
    I love: Clas­sic 19 — flow­ers wall stickers

  60. 31
  61. Tazim Damji
    December 21st, 2009 at 2:41 pm

    I fol­low on RSS #1

  62. 32
  63. Tazim Damji
    December 21st, 2009 at 2:41 pm

    RSS #2

  64. 33
  65. Genny
    December 21st, 2009 at 8:08 pm

    Time is of the Essence wall clock cling

  66. 34
  67. Genny
    December 21st, 2009 at 8:08 pm

    Email sub­scriber

  68. 35
  69. Genny
    December 21st, 2009 at 8:08 pm

    Fol­lower

  70. 36
  71. Genny
    December 21st, 2009 at 8:09 pm

    Fol­low­ing on Twitter

    genny315

  72. 37
  73. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 22nd, 2009 at 10:44 am

    1. I would choose the Moon Girl –Phos­pho­res­cent wall decals

    2. I sub­scribe to your blog by email

    stephy905@hotmail.com

    3. I fol­low you via google friend con­nect — stephy905

  74. 38
  75. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 22nd, 2009 at 10:44 am

    I fol­low you on twit­ter — stephy905

  76. 39
  77. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 22nd, 2009 at 10:49 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6932381160

  78. 40
  79. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 22nd, 2009 at 10:50 am

    I’m a mem­ber of Cool­Cunucks — stephy905

  80. 41
  81. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 22nd, 2009 at 10:52 am

    I blogged your give­away #1

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2009/12/dezign-with-z-giveaway.html

  82. 42
  83. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 22nd, 2009 at 10:53 am

    I blogged your give­away #2

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2009/12/dezign-with-z-giveaway.html

  84. 43
  85. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 22nd, 2009 at 10:53 am

    I blogged your give­away #3

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2009/12/dezign-with-z-giveaway.html

  86. 44
  87. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 22nd, 2009 at 10:53 am

    I blogged your give­away #4

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2009/12/dezign-with-z-giveaway.html

  88. 45
  89. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 22nd, 2009 at 10:53 am

    I blogged your give­away #5

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2009/12/dezign-with-z-giveaway.html

  90. 46
  91. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 22nd, 2009 at 10:54 am

    I grabbed your but­ton #1

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  92. 47
  93. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 22nd, 2009 at 10:54 am

    I grabbed your but­ton #2

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  94. 48
  95. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 22nd, 2009 at 10:55 am

    I grabbed your but­ton #3

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  96. 49
  97. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 22nd, 2009 at 10:55 am

    I grabbed your but­ton #4

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  98. 50
  99. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 22nd, 2009 at 10:55 am

    I grabbed your but­ton #5

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  100. 51
  101. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 22nd, 2009 at 10:56 am

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

  102. 52
  103. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 22nd, 2009 at 10:56 am

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

  104. 53
  105. Amy Brown
    December 22nd, 2009 at 2:58 pm

    tweet: http://twitter.com/avayasmom/status/6939675612

  106. 54
  107. Josie
    December 22nd, 2009 at 6:44 pm

    I would love the curly tree for my daugh­ters room
    sub­scriber — josiefiorda@yahoo.ca
    fol­low on google

  108. 55
  109. Josie
    December 22nd, 2009 at 6:44 pm

    I’m a cool canuck — lovefreestuff

  110. 56
  111. Josie
    December 22nd, 2009 at 6:44 pm

    rss sub­scriber 1

  112. 57
  113. Josie
    December 22nd, 2009 at 6:45 pm

    stum­ble 1
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/9FfYhR/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-dezign-with-a-z-review-giveaway/comment-page-2

  114. 58
  115. Josie
    December 22nd, 2009 at 6:46 pm

    stum­ble 2
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/9FfYhR/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-dezign-with-a-z-review-giveaway/comment-page-2

  116. 59
  117. Josie
    December 22nd, 2009 at 6:46 pm

    stum­ble 3
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/9FfYhR/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-dezign-with-a-z-review-giveaway/comment-page-2

  118. 60
  119. Josie
    December 22nd, 2009 at 6:47 pm

    stum­ble 4
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/9FfYhR/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-dezign-with-a-z-review-giveaway/comment-page-2

  120. 61
  121. Josie
    December 22nd, 2009 at 6:47 pm

    stum­ble 5
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/9FfYhR/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-dezign-with-a-z-review-giveaway/comment-page-2

  122. 62
  123. CoolCanucks Blog Contests ~ List Of Current Contests On The CC Blog. Enter Now For Your Chance To Win!!
    December 22nd, 2009 at 9:12 pm

    […] Cool­Canucks Blog Con­test ~ Dezign with a Z Review & Give­away!! Ends Feb17 […]

  124. 63
  125. Surge
    December 22nd, 2009 at 9:38 pm

    subscriber/follower

    i love the moon girl decal!

    timesurge(at)live.ca

  126. 64
  127. Surge
    December 22nd, 2009 at 9:39 pm

    adrenalin09 on the forum

    timesurge(at)live.ca

  128. 65
  129. Surge
    December 22nd, 2009 at 9:40 pm

    rss1

    timesurge(at)live.ca

  130. 66
  131. Surge
    December 22nd, 2009 at 9:40 pm

    rss2

    timesurge(at)live.ca

  132. 67
  133. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 23rd, 2009 at 10:19 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6967051524

  134. 68
  135. Amy Brown
    December 23rd, 2009 at 3:03 pm

    tweet: http://twitter.com/avayasmom/status/6974954236

  136. 69
  137. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 24th, 2009 at 11:15 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7003591222

  138. 70
  139. Amy Brown
    December 24th, 2009 at 11:17 am

    tweet: http://twitter.com/avayasmom/status/7003650454

  140. 71
  141. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 25th, 2009 at 12:19 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7037115580

  142. 72
  143. Monique Rizzo
    December 26th, 2009 at 2:02 am

    I like the blos­som branch. Thanks for the chance.
    mogrill@comcast.net

  144. 73
  145. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 26th, 2009 at 11:56 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7064867135

  146. 74
  147. Amy Brown
    December 26th, 2009 at 12:17 pm

    tweet: http://twitter.com/avayasmom/status/7065343844

  148. 75
  149. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 27th, 2009 at 12:36 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7095367366

  150. 76
  151. Amy Brown
    December 27th, 2009 at 9:07 pm

    tweet:

    http://twitter.com/avayasmom/status/7108049802

  152. 77
  153. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 28th, 2009 at 11:38 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7127310636

  154. 78
  155. Amy Brown
    December 28th, 2009 at 6:39 pm

    tweet: http://twitter.com/avayasmom/status/7139134663

  156. 79
  157. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 29th, 2009 at 12:54 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7166195022

  158. 80
  159. Amy Brown
    December 29th, 2009 at 1:45 pm

    tweet: http://twitter.com/avayasmom/status/7167684581

  160. 81
  161. Ashley
    December 30th, 2009 at 12:53 am

    i love the Ki Reih

  162. 82
  163. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 30th, 2009 at 12:02 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7201542693

  164. 83
  165. Amy Brown
    December 30th, 2009 at 2:08 pm

    tweet: http://twitter.com/avayasmom/status/7205370521

  166. 84
  167. Jennifer T.
    December 31st, 2009 at 2:04 am

    I love the Birds singing on a branch wall decal.
    I’m an e-mail sub­scriber. jtmagmom73(at)gmail(dot)com
    I fol­low via Google Friend Connect.

  168. 85
  169. Tanis
    December 31st, 2009 at 3:35 am

    I would pick the ‘Between Cats & Dogs’ decal!

  170. 86
  171. Tanis
    December 31st, 2009 at 3:36 am

    I sub­scribe through e-mail (tanandjosh@telus.net)!!

  172. 87
  173. Tanis
    December 31st, 2009 at 3:37 am

    I fol­low via Google Friend Con­nect (tanandjosh)!!

  174. 88
  175. Tanis
    December 31st, 2009 at 3:37 am

    I fol­low on Twit­ter — @tannieschatter!!

  176. 89
  177. Tanis
    December 31st, 2009 at 3:38 am

    Tweet!

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7228094501

  178. 90
  179. Tanis
    December 31st, 2009 at 3:38 am

    I am a mem­ber of the Cool­Canucks forum — Tannie!!

  180. 91
  181. Tanis
    December 31st, 2009 at 3:38 am

    I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #1 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

  182. 92
  183. Tanis
    December 31st, 2009 at 3:39 am

    I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #2 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

  184. 93
  185. Tanis
    December 31st, 2009 at 3:40 am

    I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #3 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

  186. 94
  187. Tanis
    December 31st, 2009 at 3:40 am

    I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #4 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

  188. 95
  189. Tanis
    December 31st, 2009 at 3:40 am

    I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #5 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

  190. 96
  191. Tanis
    December 31st, 2009 at 3:41 am

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

  192. 97
  193. Tanis
    December 31st, 2009 at 3:41 am

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

  194. 98
  195. Amy Brown
    December 31st, 2009 at 9:51 am

    tweet: http://twitter.com/avayasmom/status/7235788176

  196. 99
  197. carolp8
    December 31st, 2009 at 12:59 pm

    I would choose the bam­boo.
    I’m an email sub­scriber and I fol­low via google friend connect.

  198. 100
  199. carolp8
    December 31st, 2009 at 12:59 pm

    I Fol­low @coolcanucks on Twitter!

  200. 101
  201. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 31st, 2009 at 1:53 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7243750042

  202. 102
  203. carolp8
    December 31st, 2009 at 4:53 pm

    tweeted
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/7242098519

  204. 103
  205. Tanis
    December 31st, 2009 at 8:07 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7253955135

  206. 104
  207. carolp8
    January 1st, 2010 at 8:35 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/7269208006

  208. 105
  209. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 1st, 2010 at 12:31 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7273931317

  210. 106
  211. Amy Brown
    January 1st, 2010 at 12:51 pm

    tweet: http://twitter.com/avayasmom/status/7274378354

  212. 107
  213. Tanis
    January 2nd, 2010 at 1:08 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7292140442
    tweet

  214. 108
  215. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 2nd, 2010 at 11:37 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7303340698

  216. 109
  217. Amy Brown
    January 2nd, 2010 at 12:48 pm

    tweet: http://twitter.com/avayasmom/status/7305082627

  218. 110
  219. Tanis
    January 2nd, 2010 at 2:59 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7308231445
    tweet

  220. 111
  221. carolp8
    January 2nd, 2010 at 5:45 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/7312200658

  222. 112
  223. Kelly
    January 3rd, 2010 at 4:18 am

    If I won I’d pay the dif­fer­ence & buy the Khi Reih –Acrylic Mir­ror and Vinyl! it’s gor­geous!
    I sub­scribe via google friend con­nect & via email as Wacky World of K at Bell dot Net

  224. 113
  225. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 3rd, 2010 at 11:48 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7336348029

  226. 114
  227. Amy Brown
    January 3rd, 2010 at 12:23 pm

    tweet: http://twitter.com/avayasmom/status/7337166612

  228. 115
  229. CoolCanucks Blog Contests ~ List Of Current Contests On The CC Blog. Enter Now For Your Chance To Win!!
    January 3rd, 2010 at 12:25 pm

    […] Cool­Canucks Blog Con­test ~ Eleven Col­lec­tion Kid’s Shoes Review & Giveaway!!Amy Brown on Cool­Canucks Blog Con­test ~ Dezign with a Z Review & Giveaway!!carolp8 on Cool­Canucks Blog Con­test ~ Win a $25 Chapters.Indigo.ca Gift Card cour­tesy of […]

  230. 116
  231. carolp8
    January 3rd, 2010 at 12:29 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/7337297661

  232. 117
  233. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 4th, 2010 at 12:53 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7373817460

  234. 118
  235. Amy Brown
    January 4th, 2010 at 2:24 pm

    tweet: http://twitter.com/avayasmom/status/7376215204

  236. 119
  237. Tanis
    January 4th, 2010 at 11:38 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7392690354
    tweet

  238. 120
  239. carolp8
    January 5th, 2010 at 11:51 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/7408395018

  240. 121
  241. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 5th, 2010 at 12:00 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7408644571

  242. 122
  243. Tanis
    January 5th, 2010 at 1:20 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7410793585
    tweet

  244. 123
  245. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 6th, 2010 at 9:47 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7442653027

  246. 124
  247. Tanis
    January 6th, 2010 at 1:03 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7448461286
    tweet

  248. 125
  249. Lisa Vance
    January 6th, 2010 at 1:35 pm

    I love this con­cept and hope I win, because I’m in the process of redo­ing my bed­room in red and black! I will def­i­nitely be choos­ing the Blos­som Branch –dec­o­ra­tive wall tat­toos because it goes with my theme.

  250. 126
  251. Lisa Vance
    January 6th, 2010 at 1:37 pm

    I am a subscriber

  252. 127
  253. Lisa Vance
    January 6th, 2010 at 1:37 pm

    I fol­low on google friend connect

  254. 128
  255. Lisa Vance
    January 6th, 2010 at 1:38 pm

    I fol­low @coolcanucks on twit­ter as @LisaSVance

  256. 129
  257. Lisa Vance
    January 6th, 2010 at 1:39 pm

    I fol­low on twit­ter and tweeted http://twitter.com/LisaSVance/status/7449477424

  258. 130
  259. Lisa Vance
    January 6th, 2010 at 1:39 pm

    Forum Mem­ber LisaSVance

  260. 131
  261. Lisa Vance
    January 6th, 2010 at 1:39 pm

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

  262. 132
  263. Lisa Vance
    January 6th, 2010 at 1:40 pm

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

  264. 133
  265. carolp8
    January 6th, 2010 at 5:46 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/7456664736

  266. 134
  267. carolp8
    January 7th, 2010 at 8:21 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/7478349371

  268. 135
  269. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 7th, 2010 at 11:01 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7482933072

  270. 136
  271. amy Brown
    January 7th, 2010 at 2:37 pm

    tweet: http://twitter.com/avayasmom/status/7489514200

  272. 137
  273. Tanis
    January 8th, 2010 at 1:02 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7526991448
    tweet

  274. 138
  275. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 8th, 2010 at 1:11 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7527259551

  276. 139
  277. Jenn
    January 8th, 2010 at 1:14 pm

    I like the chalk­board decals
    I sub­scribe
    I fol­low with google

  278. 140
  279. Jenn
    January 8th, 2010 at 1:14 pm

    I fol­low you on twit­ter … cushytushyshop

  280. 141
  281. Amy Brown
    January 8th, 2010 at 3:08 pm

    daily tweet: http://twitter.com/avayasmom/status/7530821951

  282. 142
  283. carolp8
    January 8th, 2010 at 5:53 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/7535592904

  284. 143
  285. carolp8
    January 9th, 2010 at 10:09 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/7559157516

  286. 144
  287. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 9th, 2010 at 10:59 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7560521976

  288. 145
  289. Tanis
    January 9th, 2010 at 2:00 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7565625713
    tweet

  290. 146
  291. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 10th, 2010 at 11:35 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7597075236

  292. 147
  293. carolp8
    January 10th, 2010 at 2:40 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/7602168174

  294. 148
  295. Amy Brown
    January 10th, 2010 at 4:35 pm

    tweet: http://twitter.com/avayasmom/status/7605467997

  296. 149
  297. Tanis
    January 10th, 2010 at 7:34 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7610708641
    tweet

  298. 150
  299. Amy Brown
    January 11th, 2010 at 8:42 am

    tweet: http://twitter.com/avayasmom/status/7629605901

  300. 151
  301. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 11th, 2010 at 10:33 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7632895143

  302. 152
  303. carolp8
    January 11th, 2010 at 11:34 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/7634784234

  304. 153
  305. Tanis
    January 11th, 2010 at 1:38 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7638525301
    tweet

  306. 154
  307. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 12th, 2010 at 11:07 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7673504865

  308. 155
  309. Tanis
    January 12th, 2010 at 5:46 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7685903175
    tweet

  310. 156
  311. carolp8
    January 13th, 2010 at 7:48 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/7706775354

  312. 157
  313. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 13th, 2010 at 11:54 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7714277411

  314. 158
  315. Tanis
    January 13th, 2010 at 12:24 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7715284346
    tweet

  316. 159
  317. Melanie S
    January 13th, 2010 at 9:39 pm

    Wow! These are 1000x cooler than most decal places I’ve browsed through!! I think I might use the gift cer­tifi­cate towards the “Khi” design for my niece. But man oh man it’s hard to decide!
    I sub­scribe to your blog (with this addy: melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca) and I fol­low on Google Friend Con­nect (as M.Sands)

  318. 160
  319. Melanie S
    January 13th, 2010 at 9:40 pm

    Twit­ter fol­lower — Say­wardBC
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  320. 161
  321. Melanie S
    January 13th, 2010 at 9:44 pm

    Tweeted ~ http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/7732847958
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  322. 162
  323. Melanie S
    January 14th, 2010 at 12:19 am

    Cool Canucks forum mem­ber – “pish”
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  324. 163
  325. Melanie S
    January 14th, 2010 at 12:24 am

    I’m sub­scribed to your feed
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  326. 164
  327. Melanie S
    January 14th, 2010 at 12:24 am

    I’m sub­scribed to your feed
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 2

  328. 165
  329. Melanie S
    January 14th, 2010 at 1:32 am

    Dugg (user­name = pish­nook)
    http://digg.com/arts_culture/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Dezign_with_a_Z_Giveaway/who
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 1

  330. 166
  331. Melanie S
    January 14th, 2010 at 1:32 am

    Dugg (user­name = pish­nook)
    http://digg.com/arts_culture/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Dezign_with_a_Z_Giveaway/who
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 2

  332. 167
  333. Melanie S
    January 14th, 2010 at 1:33 am

    Dugg (user­name = pish­nook)
    http://digg.com/arts_culture/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Dezign_with_a_Z_Giveaway/who
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 3

  334. 168
  335. Melanie S
    January 14th, 2010 at 1:33 am

    Dugg (user­name = pish­nook)
    http://digg.com/arts_culture/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Dezign_with_a_Z_Giveaway/who
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 4

  336. 169
  337. Melanie S
    January 14th, 2010 at 1:34 am

    Dugg (user­name = pish­nook)
    http://digg.com/arts_culture/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Dezign_with_a_Z_Giveaway/who
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 5

  338. 170
  339. Melanie S
    January 14th, 2010 at 1:34 am

    Stum­bled — http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/pishnook/review/39149908/
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 1

  340. 171
  341. Melanie S
    January 14th, 2010 at 1:35 am

    Stum­bled – http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/pishnook/review/39149908/
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 2

  342. 172
  343. Melanie S
    January 14th, 2010 at 1:35 am

    Stum­bled – http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/pishnook/review/39149908/
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 3

  344. 173
  345. Melanie S
    January 14th, 2010 at 1:36 am

    Stum­bled – http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/pishnook/review/39149908/
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 4

  346. 174
  347. Melanie S
    January 14th, 2010 at 1:36 am

    Stum­bled – http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/pishnook/review/39149908/
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 5

  348. 175
  349. Melanie S
    January 14th, 2010 at 1:37 am

    Posted to my Face­book page — http://bit.ly/7e1GJd
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 1

  350. 176
  351. Melanie S
    January 14th, 2010 at 1:38 am

    Posted to my Face­book page – http://bit.ly/7e1GJd
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 2

  352. 177
  353. Melanie S
    January 14th, 2010 at 1:39 am

    Posted to my Face­book page – http://bit.ly/7e1GJd
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 3

  354. 178
  355. Melanie S
    January 14th, 2010 at 1:39 am

    Posted to my Face­book page – http://bit.ly/7e1GJd
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 4

  356. 179
  357. Melanie S
    January 14th, 2010 at 1:39 am

    Posted to my Face­book page – http://bit.ly/7e1GJd
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 5

  358. 180
  359. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 14th, 2010 at 9:31 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7749330543

  360. 181
  361. carolp8
    January 14th, 2010 at 12:34 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/7755077657

  362. 182
  363. Terra Heck
    January 14th, 2010 at 2:29 pm

    I would get the Kameleon –remov­able wall decal. I’m a blog fol­lower and email sub­scriber. Thanks.
    partymix25(at)hotmail(dot)com

  364. 183
  365. Terra Heck
    January 14th, 2010 at 2:29 pm

    I fol­low you on Twit­ter, partymix25.
    partymix25(at)hotmail(dot)com

  366. 184
  367. Amy Brown
    January 14th, 2010 at 3:37 pm

    tweet: http://twitter.com/avayasmom/status/7760548848

  368. 185
  369. Melanie S
    January 14th, 2010 at 4:16 pm

    Today’s tweet — http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/7761696400
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  370. 186
  371. Melanie S
    January 14th, 2010 at 4:17 pm

    Added to Link-Up at J. Leigh Designz (#222)
    http://www.jleighdesignz.com/2010/01/give-it-away-wednesday-link-up-all-your_13.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 1

  372. 187
  373. Melanie S
    January 14th, 2010 at 4:17 pm

    Added to Link-Up at J. Leigh Designz (#222)
    http://www.jleighdesignz.com/2010/01/give-it-away-wednesday-link-up-all-your_13.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 2

  374. 188
  375. Melanie S
    January 14th, 2010 at 4:17 pm

    Added to Link-Up at J. Leigh Designz (#222)
    http://www.jleighdesignz.com/2010/01/give-it-away-wednesday-link-up-all-your_13.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 3

  376. 189
  377. Melanie S
    January 14th, 2010 at 4:18 pm

    Added to Link-Up at J. Leigh Designz (#222)
    http://www.jleighdesignz.com/2010/01/give-it-away-wednesday-link-up-all-your_13.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 4

  378. 190
  379. Melanie S
    January 14th, 2010 at 4:18 pm

    Added to Link-Up at J. Leigh Designz (#222)
    http://www.jleighdesignz.com/2010/01/give-it-away-wednesday-link-up-all-your_13.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 5

  380. 191
  381. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 15th, 2010 at 11:21 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7792784815

  382. 192
  383. Amy Brown
    January 15th, 2010 at 2:12 pm

    tweet: http://twitter.com/avayasmom/status/7798298086

  384. 193
  385. carolp8
    January 15th, 2010 at 4:22 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/7802243880

  386. 194
  387. Tanis
    January 15th, 2010 at 4:46 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7802993520
    tweet

  388. 195
  389. Melanie S
    January 15th, 2010 at 7:51 pm

    Today’s RT — http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/7808651003
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  390. 196
  391. Melanie S
    January 15th, 2010 at 7:53 pm

    Entered on Linky at Seeryus Mama (yours is #96)
    http://seeryusmama.com/2010/01/14/link-em-thursday-15/
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 1

  392. 197
  393. Melanie S
    January 15th, 2010 at 7:54 pm

    Entered on Linky at Seeryus Mama (yours is #96)
    http://seeryusmama.com/2010/01/14/link-em-thursday-15/
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 2

  394. 198
  395. Melanie S
    January 15th, 2010 at 7:54 pm

    Entered on Linky at Seeryus Mama (yours is #96)
    http://seeryusmama.com/2010/01/14/link-em-thursday-15/
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 3

  396. 199
  397. Melanie S
    January 15th, 2010 at 7:55 pm

    Entered on Linky at Seeryus Mama (yours is #96)
    http://seeryusmama.com/2010/01/14/link-em-thursday-15/
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 4

  398. 200
  399. Melanie S
    January 15th, 2010 at 7:55 pm

    Entered on Linky at Seeryus Mama (yours is #96)
    http://seeryusmama.com/2010/01/14/link-em-thursday-15/
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 5

  400. 201
  401. Terra Heck
    January 16th, 2010 at 7:06 am

    I blogged about the give­away. #1
    http://heckofabunch.blogspot.com/2010/01/great-blog-giveaways-52.html
    partymix25(at)hotmail(dot)com

  402. 202
  403. Terra Heck
    January 16th, 2010 at 7:06 am

    I blogged about the give­away. #2
    http://heckofabunch.blogspot.com/2010/01/great-blog-giveaways-52.html
    partymix25(at)hotmail(dot)com

  404. 203
  405. Terra Heck
    January 16th, 2010 at 7:06 am

    I blogged about the give­away. #3
    http://heckofabunch.blogspot.com/2010/01/great-blog-giveaways-52.html
    partymix25(at)hotmail(dot)com

  406. 204
  407. Terra Heck
    January 16th, 2010 at 7:07 am

    I blogged about the give­away. #4
    http://heckofabunch.blogspot.com/2010/01/great-blog-giveaways-52.html
    partymix25(at)hotmail(dot)com

  408. 205
  409. Terra Heck
    January 16th, 2010 at 7:07 am

    I blogged about the give­away. #5
    http://heckofabunch.blogspot.com/2010/01/great-blog-giveaways-52.html
    partymix25(at)hotmail(dot)com

  410. 206
  411. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 16th, 2010 at 11:37 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7831288050

  412. 207
  413. Tanis
    January 16th, 2010 at 12:30 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7832876747
    tweet

  414. 208
  415. Theresa Dell
    January 16th, 2010 at 1:10 pm

    I’m turn­ing my down­stairs room into my Rock chicks hang­out and this one “Rock my gui­tar ” is the one I want. It’s per­fect and I have just the spot for it.

    GFC fol­lower
    and
    I sub­scribed via email Zig­gy­wag at yahoo.com

  416. 209
  417. Theresa Dell
    January 16th, 2010 at 1:11 pm

    Twit­ter fol­lower — @Ziggywag

  418. 210
  419. Theresa Dell
    January 16th, 2010 at 1:12 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/Ziggywag/status/7834113392

  420. 211
  421. Theresa Dell
    January 16th, 2010 at 1:13 pm

    Forum mem­ber Ziggywag

  422. 212
  423. Theresa Dell
    January 16th, 2010 at 1:14 pm

    1 stum­ble http://www.stumbleupon.com/to/1BMXEJ/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-dezign-with-a-z-review-giveaway/t:4b51fd1ee9eea;src:all

  424. 213
  425. Theresa Dell
    January 16th, 2010 at 1:14 pm

    2 stum­ble http://www.stumbleupon.com/to/1BMXEJ/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-dezign-with-a-z-review-giveaway/t:4b51fd1ee9eea;src:all

  426. 214
  427. Theresa Dell
    January 16th, 2010 at 1:14 pm

    3 stum­ble http://www.stumbleupon.com/to/1BMXEJ/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-dezign-with-a-z-review-giveaway/t:4b51fd1ee9eea;src:all

  428. 215
  429. Theresa Dell
    January 16th, 2010 at 1:15 pm

    4 stum­ble http://www.stumbleupon.com/to/1BMXEJ/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-dezign-with-a-z-review-giveaway/t:4b51fd1ee9eea;src:all

  430. 216
  431. Theresa Dell
    January 16th, 2010 at 1:15 pm

    5 stum­ble http://www.stumbleupon.com/to/1BMXEJ/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-dezign-with-a-z-review-giveaway/t:4b51fd1ee9eea;src:all

  432. 217
  433. Theresa Dell
    January 16th, 2010 at 1:15 pm

    Fol­low­ing feed on MyYa­hoo Reader #1

  434. 218
  435. Theresa Dell
    January 16th, 2010 at 1:16 pm

    Fol­low­ing feed on MyYa­hoo Reader #2

  436. 219
  437. carolp8
    January 16th, 2010 at 2:34 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/7836423725

  438. 220
  439. Melanie S
    January 16th, 2010 at 6:40 pm

    Tweeted — http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/7843553167
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  440. 221
  441. Melanie S
    January 16th, 2010 at 6:41 pm

    Posted on Piece of Me’s Linky (#196)
    http://www.makingmyamericandream.com/2010/01/give-it-away-thursday_14.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 1

  442. 222
  443. Melanie S
    January 16th, 2010 at 6:41 pm

    Posted on Piece of Me’s Linky (#196)
    http://www.makingmyamericandream.com/2010/01/give-it-away-thursday_14.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 2

  444. 223
  445. Melanie S
    January 16th, 2010 at 6:42 pm

    Posted on Piece of Me’s Linky (#196)
    http://www.makingmyamericandream.com/2010/01/give-it-away-thursday_14.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 3

  446. 224
  447. Melanie S
    January 16th, 2010 at 6:42 pm

    Posted on Piece of Me’s Linky (#196)
    http://www.makingmyamericandream.com/2010/01/give-it-away-thursday_14.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 4

  448. 225
  449. Melanie S
    January 16th, 2010 at 6:42 pm

    Posted on Piece of Me’s Linky (#196)
    http://www.makingmyamericandream.com/2010/01/give-it-away-thursday_14.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 5

  450. 226
  451. Melanie S
    January 16th, 2010 at 6:44 pm

    Added to Link-Up on I’d Rather Be Chang­ing Dia­pers (#45)
    http://www.ratherbechangingdiapers.com/2010/01/win-it-wednesday-link-up_13.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 1

  452. 227
  453. Melanie S
    January 16th, 2010 at 6:45 pm

    Added to Link-Up on I’d Rather Be Chang­ing Dia­pers (#45)
    http://www.ratherbechangingdiapers.com/2010/01/win-it-wednesday-link-up_13.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 2

  454. 228
  455. Melanie S
    January 16th, 2010 at 6:45 pm

    Added to Link-Up on I’d Rather Be Chang­ing Dia­pers (#45)
    http://www.ratherbechangingdiapers.com/2010/01/win-it-wednesday-link-up_13.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 3

  456. 229
  457. Melanie S
    January 16th, 2010 at 6:46 pm

    Added to Link-Up on I’d Rather Be Chang­ing Dia­pers (#45)
    http://www.ratherbechangingdiapers.com/2010/01/win-it-wednesday-link-up_13.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 4

  458. 230
  459. Melanie S
    January 16th, 2010 at 6:46 pm

    Added to Link-Up on I’d Rather Be Chang­ing Dia­pers (#45)
    http://www.ratherbechangingdiapers.com/2010/01/win-it-wednesday-link-up_13.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 5

  460. 231
  461. Melanie S
    January 16th, 2010 at 6:47 pm

    Put up on The Fru­gal Kennedys Linky (#59)
    http://thefrugalkennedys.blogspot.com/2009/06/givaways-galore.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 1

  462. 232
  463. Melanie S
    January 16th, 2010 at 6:47 pm

    Put up on The Fru­gal Kennedys Linky (#59)
    http://thefrugalkennedys.blogspot.com/2009/06/givaways-galore.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 2

  464. 233
  465. Melanie S
    January 16th, 2010 at 6:47 pm

    Put up on The Fru­gal Kennedys Linky (#59)
    http://thefrugalkennedys.blogspot.com/2009/06/givaways-galore.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 3

  466. 234
  467. Melanie S
    January 16th, 2010 at 6:48 pm

    Put up on The Fru­gal Kennedys Linky (#59)
    http://thefrugalkennedys.blogspot.com/2009/06/givaways-galore.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 4

  468. 235
  469. Melanie S
    January 16th, 2010 at 6:48 pm

    Put up on The Fru­gal Kennedys Linky (#59)
    http://thefrugalkennedys.blogspot.com/2009/06/givaways-galore.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 5

  470. 236
  471. carolp8
    January 17th, 2010 at 12:04 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/7869383063

  472. 237
  473. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 17th, 2010 at 2:04 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7872890249

  474. 238
  475. Tanis
    January 17th, 2010 at 3:17 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7875128690
    tweet

  476. 239
  477. Melanie S
    January 17th, 2010 at 5:45 pm

    Daily tweet — http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/7879784581
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  478. 240
  479. Amy Brown
    January 17th, 2010 at 7:47 pm

    daily tweet: http://twitter.com/avayasmom/status/7883750849

  480. 241
  481. Melanie S
    January 18th, 2010 at 1:19 am

    Added to Linky on Just Another New Blog:
    http://justanothernewblog.blogspot.com/2010/01/link-your-giveaways-saturday-116.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 1

  482. 242
  483. Melanie S
    January 18th, 2010 at 1:20 am

    Added to Linky on Just Another New Blog:
    http://justanothernewblog.blogspot.com/2010/01/link-your-giveaways-saturday-116.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 2

  484. 243
  485. Melanie S
    January 18th, 2010 at 1:20 am

    Added to Linky on Just Another New Blog:
    http://justanothernewblog.blogspot.com/2010/01/link-your-giveaways-saturday-116.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 3

  486. 244
  487. Melanie S
    January 18th, 2010 at 1:21 am

    Added to Linky on Just Another New Blog:
    http://justanothernewblog.blogspot.com/2010/01/link-your-giveaways-saturday-116.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 4

  488. 245
  489. Melanie S
    January 18th, 2010 at 1:21 am

    Added to Linky on Just Another New Blog:
    http://justanothernewblog.blogspot.com/2010/01/link-your-giveaways-saturday-116.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 5

  490. 246
  491. carolp8
    January 18th, 2010 at 7:50 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/7902776702

  492. 247
  493. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 18th, 2010 at 12:17 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7910928887

  494. 248
  495. Amy Brown
    January 18th, 2010 at 1:30 pm

    daily tweet: http://twitter.com/avayasmom/status/7913325523

  496. 249
  497. Tanis
    January 18th, 2010 at 3:02 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7916294367
    tweet

  498. 250
  499. Melanie S
    January 18th, 2010 at 4:41 pm

    Tweet for today: http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/7919402845
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  500. 251
  501. Tanis
    January 19th, 2010 at 12:52 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7935442028
    tweet

  502. 252
  503. carolp8
    January 19th, 2010 at 7:28 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/7943513732

  504. 253
  505. Amy Brown
    January 19th, 2010 at 1:32 pm

    daily tweet: http://twitter.com/avayasmom/status/7954813746

  506. 254
  507. Melanie S
    January 19th, 2010 at 2:30 pm

    Today’s tweet — http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/7956533451
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  508. 255
  509. Tanis
    January 20th, 2010 at 12:21 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7976020890
    tweet

  510. 256
  511. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 20th, 2010 at 12:10 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7992412313

  512. 257
  513. carolp8
    January 20th, 2010 at 12:26 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/7992924095

  514. 258
  515. Amy Brown
    January 20th, 2010 at 3:05 pm

    daily tweet: http://twitter.com/avayasmom/status/7997865443

  516. 259
  517. Melanie S
    January 20th, 2010 at 6:24 pm

    Today’s tweet ~ http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/8004288588
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  518. 260
  519. Tanis
    January 21st, 2010 at 12:13 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8016194839
    tweet

  520. 261
  521. carolp8
    January 21st, 2010 at 8:20 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8026631250

  522. 262
  523. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 21st, 2010 at 11:23 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8032553126

  524. 263
  525. Amy Brown
    January 21st, 2010 at 1:11 pm

    daily tweet: http://twitter.com/avayasmom/status/8036083773

  526. 264
  527. Melanie S
    January 21st, 2010 at 4:45 pm

    Today’s tweet:
    http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/8042748185
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  528. 265
  529. Tanis
    January 22nd, 2010 at 12:37 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8058950598
    tweet

  530. 266
  531. Melanie S
    January 22nd, 2010 at 2:14 pm

    Tweet ~ http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/8080803724
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  532. 267
  533. carolp8
    January 22nd, 2010 at 3:29 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8083191924

  534. 268
  535. Amy Brown
    January 22nd, 2010 at 7:10 pm

    tweet: http://twitter.com/avayasmom/status/8090311680

  536. 269
  537. Tanis
    January 23rd, 2010 at 1:17 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8102240760
    tweet

  538. 270
  539. Amy Brown
    January 23rd, 2010 at 1:56 pm

    daily tweet: http://twitter.com/avayasmom/status/8120062555

  540. 271
  541. carolp8
    January 23rd, 2010 at 5:27 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8124813432

  542. 272
  543. Melanie S
    January 23rd, 2010 at 9:55 pm

    Daily tweet: http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/8134280529
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  544. 273
  545. Tanis
    January 24th, 2010 at 12:14 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8138787449
    tweet

  546. 274
  547. Amy Brown
    January 24th, 2010 at 4:10 pm

    daily tweet: http://twitter.com/avayasmom/status/8162986752

  548. 275
  549. Melanie S
    January 24th, 2010 at 4:19 pm

    Today’s tweet — http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/8163284719
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  550. 276
  551. carolp8
    January 24th, 2010 at 5:08 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8164944632

  552. 277
  553. Carolyn Di
    January 24th, 2010 at 7:15 pm

    I like Flora 103. It will be per­fect for the fam­ily room! I am an email sub­scriber and google con­nect follower.

  554. 278
  555. Tanis
    January 25th, 2010 at 12:28 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8180939839
    tweet

  556. 279
  557. carolp8
    January 25th, 2010 at 6:09 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8187979661

  558. 280
  559. Melanie S
    January 25th, 2010 at 4:12 pm

    Today’s tweet: http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/8207042389
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  560. 281
  561. Tanis
    January 26th, 2010 at 12:39 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8224531275
    tweet

  562. 282
  563. carolp8
    January 26th, 2010 at 7:20 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8232990052

  564. 283
  565. Amy Brown
    January 26th, 2010 at 2:21 pm

    daily tweet: http://twitter.com/avayasmom/status/8247040964

  566. 284
  567. Melanie S
    January 26th, 2010 at 2:53 pm

    Today’s tweet: http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/8248002317
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  568. 285
  569. Tanis
    January 27th, 2010 at 1:01 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8268923967
    tweet

  570. 286
  571. carolp8
    January 27th, 2010 at 9:07 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8280040155

  572. 287
  573. Amy Brown
    January 27th, 2010 at 11:50 am

    daily tweet: http://twitter.com/avayasmom/status/8285623833

  574. 288
  575. Melanie S
    January 27th, 2010 at 3:36 pm

    Daily tweet:
    http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/8293260566
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  576. 289
  577. Tanis
    January 28th, 2010 at 12:47 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8311790633
    tweet

  578. 290
  579. carolp8
    January 28th, 2010 at 8:45 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8322846785

  580. 291
  581. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 28th, 2010 at 11:07 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8327923663

  582. 292
  583. Melanie S
    January 28th, 2010 at 5:00 pm

    Tweet tweet! http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/8340099183
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  584. 293
  585. CoolCanucks Blog Giveaway ~ Current List of All The Fantastic Giveaways Going On Right Now!!
    January 28th, 2010 at 6:53 pm

    […] Cool­Canucks Blog Con­test ~ Dezign with a Z Review & Give­away!! Ends Feb17 […]

  586. 294
  587. Amy Brown
    January 28th, 2010 at 8:23 pm

    daily tweet: http://twitter.com/avayasmom/status/8347283047

  588. 295
  589. Tanis
    January 29th, 2010 at 12:08 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8355549066
    tweet

  590. 296
  591. carolp8
    January 29th, 2010 at 9:30 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8369516279

  592. 297
  593. Amy Brown
    January 29th, 2010 at 11:35 am

    daily tweet: http://twitter.com/avayasmom/status/8374290752

  594. 298
  595. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 29th, 2010 at 1:00 pm

    Dailly Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8377443041

  596. 299
  597. Melanie S
    January 29th, 2010 at 4:05 pm

    Today’s tweet: http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/8383821395
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  598. 300
  599. Tanis
    January 30th, 2010 at 12:20 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8400703347
    tweet

  600. 301
  601. carolp8
    January 30th, 2010 at 10:35 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8414772003

  602. 302
  603. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 30th, 2010 at 12:36 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8418631466

  604. 303
  605. Amy Brown
    January 30th, 2010 at 4:12 pm

    daily tweet: http://twitter.com/avayasmom/status/8425179278

  606. 304
  607. Melanie S
    January 30th, 2010 at 9:37 pm

    Today’s tweet: http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/8435459370
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  608. 305
  609. carolp8
    January 31st, 2010 at 10:22 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8455151276

  610. 306
  611. Melanie S
    January 31st, 2010 at 3:08 pm

    Daily tweet: http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/8464045254
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  612. 307
  613. carolp8
    February 1st, 2010 at 6:04 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8494387569

  614. 308
  615. Tanis
    February 1st, 2010 at 11:55 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8505401799
    tweet

  616. 309
  617. Amy Brown
    February 1st, 2010 at 12:02 pm

    daily tweet: http://twitter.com/avayasmom/status/8505668965

  618. 310
  619. Melanie S
    February 1st, 2010 at 2:13 pm

    Today’s tweet:
    http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/8510012945
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  620. 311
  621. Tanis
    February 2nd, 2010 at 12:49 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8531649331
    tweet

  622. 312
  623. Melanie S
    February 2nd, 2010 at 1:00 am

    Added to this week’s Linky on The Mommy-Files:
    http://www.themommy-files.com/2010/01/share-your-giveaway-sundays-16
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 1

  624. 313
  625. Melanie S
    February 2nd, 2010 at 1:05 am

    Added to this week’s Linky on The Mommy-Files:
    http://www.themommy-files.com/2010/01/share-your-giveaway-sundays-16
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 2

  626. 314
  627. Melanie S
    February 2nd, 2010 at 1:06 am

    Added to this week’s Linky on The Mommy-Files:
    http://www.themommy-files.com/2010/01/share-your-giveaway-sundays-16
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 3

  628. 315
  629. Melanie S
    February 2nd, 2010 at 1:06 am

    Added to this week’s Linky on The Mommy-Files:
    http://www.themommy-files.com/2010/01/share-your-giveaway-sundays-16
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 4

  630. 316
  631. Melanie S
    February 2nd, 2010 at 1:06 am

    Added to this week’s Linky on The Mommy-Files:
    http://www.themommy-files.com/2010/01/share-your-giveaway-sundays-16
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 5

  632. 317
  633. Melanie S
    February 2nd, 2010 at 1:49 am

    Added to this week’s Linky at Katy­did and Kid:
    http://www.katydidandkid.com/2010/01/weekend-contest-love-130.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 1

  634. 318
  635. Melanie S
    February 2nd, 2010 at 1:50 am

    Added to this week’s Linky at Katy­did and Kid:
    http://www.katydidandkid.com/2010/01/weekend-contest-love-130.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 2

  636. 319
  637. Melanie S
    February 2nd, 2010 at 1:50 am

    Added to this week’s Linky at Katy­did and Kid:
    http://www.katydidandkid.com/2010/01/weekend-contest-love-130.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 3

  638. 320
  639. Melanie S
    February 2nd, 2010 at 1:51 am

    Added to this week’s Linky at Katy­did and Kid:
    http://www.katydidandkid.com/2010/01/weekend-contest-love-130.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 4

  640. 321
  641. Melanie S
    February 2nd, 2010 at 1:51 am

    Added to this week’s Linky at Katy­did and Kid:
    http://www.katydidandkid.com/2010/01/weekend-contest-love-130.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 5

  642. 322
  643. carolp8
    February 2nd, 2010 at 7:24 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8540196428

  644. 323
  645. Stephanie LaPlante
    February 2nd, 2010 at 11:09 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8547765790

  646. 324
  647. Amy Brown
    February 2nd, 2010 at 12:15 pm

    daily tweet: http://twitter.com/avayasmom/status/8550139894

  648. 325
  649. Melanie S
    February 2nd, 2010 at 2:52 pm

    Today’s RT ~ http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/8555416738
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  650. 326
  651. Tanis
    February 3rd, 2010 at 12:07 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8575562837
    tweet

  652. 327
  653. carolp8
    February 3rd, 2010 at 5:32 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8582703665

  654. 328
  655. Stephanie LaPlante
    February 3rd, 2010 at 12:56 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8596801781

  656. 329
  657. Amy Brown
    February 3rd, 2010 at 1:40 pm

    daily tweet: http://twitter.com/avayasmom/status/8598298088

  658. 330
  659. Melanie S
    February 3rd, 2010 at 2:38 pm

    Tweet for today: http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/8600217323
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  660. 331
  661. carolp8
    February 4th, 2010 at 6:00 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8627827658

  662. 332
  663. Tanis
    February 4th, 2010 at 10:49 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8636867791
    tweet

  664. 333
  665. Melanie S
    February 4th, 2010 at 3:18 pm

    Today’s tweet:
    http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/8646042400
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  666. 334
  667. Tanis
    February 5th, 2010 at 12:06 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8664704709
    tweet

  668. 335
  669. carolp8
    February 5th, 2010 at 4:56 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8671239351

  670. 336
  671. Amy Brown
    February 5th, 2010 at 11:18 am

    daily tweet: http://twitter.com/avayasmom/status/8683212378

  672. 337
  673. Stephanie LaPlante
    February 5th, 2010 at 1:00 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8687033217

  674. 338
  675. Melanie S
    February 5th, 2010 at 2:28 pm

    Tweet for today: http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/8690055309
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  676. 339
  677. Melanie S
    February 6th, 2010 at 2:55 am

    Added to this week’s Linky on Me and My Boys
    http://meandmyboys-abby.blogspot.com/2010/02/free-stuff-friday-link-up-your.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 1

  678. 340
  679. Melanie S
    February 6th, 2010 at 2:55 am

    Added to this week’s Linky on Me and My Boys
    http://meandmyboys-abby.blogspot.com/2010/02/free-stuff-friday-link-up-your.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 2

  680. 341
  681. Tanis
    February 6th, 2010 at 2:55 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8714751470
    tweet

  682. 342
  683. Melanie S
    February 6th, 2010 at 2:56 am

    Added to this week’s Linky on Me and My Boys
    http://meandmyboys-abby.blogspot.com/2010/02/free-stuff-friday-link-up-your.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 3

  684. 343
  685. Melanie S
    February 6th, 2010 at 2:56 am

    Added to this week’s Linky on Me and My Boys
    http://meandmyboys-abby.blogspot.com/2010/02/free-stuff-friday-link-up-your.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 4

  686. 344
  687. Melanie S
    February 6th, 2010 at 2:57 am

    Added to this week’s Linky on Me and My Boys
    http://meandmyboys-abby.blogspot.com/2010/02/free-stuff-friday-link-up-your.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 5

  688. 345
  689. Melanie S
    February 6th, 2010 at 3:52 am

    Put your give­away up on Piece of Me’s weekly Linky
    http://www.makingmyamericandream.com/2010/02/give-it-away-thursday.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 1

  690. 346
  691. Melanie S
    February 6th, 2010 at 3:53 am

    Put your give­away up on Piece of Me’s weekly Linky
    http://www.makingmyamericandream.com/2010/02/give-it-away-thursday.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 2

  692. 347
  693. Melanie S
    February 6th, 2010 at 3:53 am

    Put your give­away up on Piece of Me’s weekly Linky
    http://www.makingmyamericandream.com/2010/02/give-it-away-thursday.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 3

  694. 348
  695. Melanie S
    February 6th, 2010 at 3:54 am

    Put your give­away up on Piece of Me’s weekly Linky
    http://www.makingmyamericandream.com/2010/02/give-it-away-thursday.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 4

  696. 349
  697. Melanie S
    February 6th, 2010 at 3:55 am

    Put your give­away up on Piece of Me’s weekly Linky
    http://www.makingmyamericandream.com/2010/02/give-it-away-thursday.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 5

  698. 350
  699. carolp8
    February 6th, 2010 at 8:29 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8721782953

  700. 351
  701. Melanie S
    February 6th, 2010 at 4:43 pm

    Tweet for today:
    http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/8737465831
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  702. 352
  703. Amy Brown
    February 7th, 2010 at 8:55 am

    daily tweet: http://twitter.com/avayasmom/status/8764872243

  704. 353
  705. carolp8
    February 7th, 2010 at 9:58 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8766755710

  706. 354
  707. Tanis
    February 7th, 2010 at 11:14 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8769203235
    tweet

  708. 355
  709. Melanie S
    February 7th, 2010 at 3:23 pm

    Daily tweet:
    http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/8777277560
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  710. 356
  711. Tanis
    February 8th, 2010 at 12:03 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8797166931
    tweet

  712. 357
  713. Melanie S
    February 8th, 2010 at 12:42 am

    Posted on weekly Linky at Min­nesota Mama’s Must Haves
    http://www.minnesotamamasmusthaves.com/2010/02/sunday-sweeps-link-your-giveaways.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 1

  714. 358
  715. Melanie S
    February 8th, 2010 at 12:43 am

    Posted on weekly Linky at Min­nesota Mama’s Must Haves
    http://www.minnesotamamasmusthaves.com/2010/02/sunday-sweeps-link-your-giveaways.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 2

  716. 359
  717. Melanie S
    February 8th, 2010 at 12:43 am

    Posted on weekly Linky at Min­nesota Mama’s Must Haves
    http://www.minnesotamamasmusthaves.com/2010/02/sunday-sweeps-link-your-giveaways.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 3

  718. 360
  719. Melanie S
    February 8th, 2010 at 12:46 am

    Posted on weekly Linky at Min­nesota Mama’s Must Haves
    http://www.minnesotamamasmusthaves.com/2010/02/sunday-sweeps-link-your-giveaways.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 4

  720. 361
  721. Melanie S
    February 8th, 2010 at 12:47 am

    Posted on weekly Linky at Min­nesota Mama’s Must Haves
    http://www.minnesotamamasmusthaves.com/2010/02/sunday-sweeps-link-your-giveaways.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 5

  722. 362
  723. carolp8
    February 8th, 2010 at 5:50 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8804660418

  724. 363
  725. Amy Brown
    February 8th, 2010 at 8:29 am

    daily tweet: http://twitter.com/avayasmom/status/8808842074

  726. 364
  727. Stephanie LaPlante
    February 8th, 2010 at 1:09 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8818677307

  728. 365
  729. Melanie S
    February 8th, 2010 at 3:28 pm

    Today’s tweet: http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/8823242555
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  730. 366
  731. Tanis
    February 9th, 2010 at 12:04 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8842058777
    tweet

  732. 367
  733. carolp8
    February 9th, 2010 at 7:36 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8852635945

  734. 368
  735. Amy Brown
    February 9th, 2010 at 8:11 am

    daily tweet: http://twitter.com/avayasmom/status/8853703326

  736. 369
  737. Stephanie LaPlante
    February 9th, 2010 at 2:10 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8866726106

  738. 370
  739. Melanie S
    February 9th, 2010 at 2:23 pm

    Today’s tweet ~ http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/8867148421
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  740. 371
  741. Tanis
    February 10th, 2010 at 12:16 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8889215714
    tweet

  742. 372
  743. carolp8
    February 10th, 2010 at 7:00 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8898561263

  744. 373
  745. Amy Brown
    February 10th, 2010 at 8:34 am

    daily tweet: http://twitter.com/avayasmom/status/8901309296

  746. 374
  747. Stephanie LaPlante
    February 10th, 2010 at 12:09 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8909670192

  748. 375
  749. Melanie S
    February 10th, 2010 at 6:25 pm

    Today’s tweet:
    http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/8924199890
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  750. 376
  751. Tanis
    February 11th, 2010 at 12:03 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8947742630
    tweet

  752. 377
  753. carolp8
    February 11th, 2010 at 5:19 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8955595178

  754. 378
  755. Amy Brown
    February 11th, 2010 at 9:24 am

    daily tweet: http://twitter.com/avayasmom/status/8962548629

  756. 379
  757. Melanie S
    February 11th, 2010 at 5:54 pm

    Today’s tweet — http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/8981535236
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  758. 380
  759. carolp8
    February 12th, 2010 at 6:01 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9004073635

  760. 381
  761. Amy Brown
    February 12th, 2010 at 8:17 am

    daily tweet: http://twitter.com/avayasmom/status/9007954300

  762. 382
  763. Melanie S
    February 12th, 2010 at 1:21 pm

    Today’ tweet — http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/9019804549
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  764. 383
  765. Tanis
    February 12th, 2010 at 2:37 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9022618139
    tweet

  766. 384
  767. Melanie S
    February 13th, 2010 at 1:52 am

    Added to weekly Linky on Peanut But­ter & Pick­les
    http://www.pbandpickles.com/2010/02/friday-fun-peanut-butter-pickle-style_12.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 1

  768. 385
  769. Melanie S
    February 13th, 2010 at 1:52 am

    Added to weekly Linky on Peanut But­ter & Pick­les
    http://www.pbandpickles.com/2010/02/friday-fun-peanut-butter-pickle-style_12.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 2

  770. 386
  771. Melanie S
    February 13th, 2010 at 1:53 am

    Added to weekly Linky on Peanut But­ter & Pick­les
    http://www.pbandpickles.com/2010/02/friday-fun-peanut-butter-pickle-style_12.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 3

  772. 387
  773. Melanie S
    February 13th, 2010 at 1:54 am

    Added to weekly Linky on Peanut But­ter & Pick­les
    http://www.pbandpickles.com/2010/02/friday-fun-peanut-butter-pickle-style_12.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 4

  774. 388
  775. Melanie S
    February 13th, 2010 at 1:54 am

    Added to weekly Linky on Peanut But­ter & Pick­les
    http://www.pbandpickles.com/2010/02/friday-fun-peanut-butter-pickle-style_12.html
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
    Entry 5

  776. 389
  777. carolp8
    February 13th, 2010 at 5:46 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9051482509

  778. 390
  779. Amy Brown
    February 13th, 2010 at 8:19 am

    daily tweet; http://twitter.com/avayasmom/status/9054945435

  780. 391
  781. Tanis
    February 13th, 2010 at 11:54 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9062106636
    tweet

  782. 392
  783. Tanis
    February 14th, 2010 at 12:22 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9086514340
    tweet

  784. 393
  785. carolp8
    February 14th, 2010 at 7:33 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9096444520

  786. 394
  787. Amy Brown
    February 14th, 2010 at 8:25 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/avayasmom/status/9097722343

  788. 395
  789. Melanie S
    February 14th, 2010 at 2:56 pm

    Daily tweet:
    http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/9109897360
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  790. 396
  791. Jennifer Reda
    February 14th, 2010 at 5:10 pm

    i would pick the owl decal. i sub­scribe to your blog via email (redfuzzycow@yahoo.com) and i fol­low your blog via google friend con­nect (redfuzzycow)

  792. 397
  793. Jennifer Reda
    February 14th, 2010 at 5:16 pm

    i fol­low you on twit­ter (redfuzzycow)

  794. 398
  795. Jennifer Reda
    February 14th, 2010 at 6:05 pm

    i grabbed the cool­canucks but­ton http://www.redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #1

  796. 399
  797. Jennifer Reda
    February 14th, 2010 at 6:06 pm

    i grabbed the cool­canucks but­ton http://www.redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #2

  798. 400
  799. Jennifer Reda
    February 14th, 2010 at 6:06 pm

    i grabbed the cool­canucks but­ton http://www.redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #3

  800. 401
  801. Jennifer Reda
    February 14th, 2010 at 6:07 pm

    i grabbed the cool­canucks but­ton http://www.redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #4

  802. 402
  803. Jennifer Reda
    February 14th, 2010 at 6:08 pm

    i grabbed the cool­canucks but­ton http://www.redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #5

  804. 403
  805. Jennifer Reda
    February 14th, 2010 at 6:19 pm

    i sub­scribe to the cool­canucks rss feed (redfuzzycow@yahoo.com) #1

  806. 404
  807. Jennifer Reda
    February 14th, 2010 at 6:21 pm

    i sub­scribe to the cool­canucks rss feed (redfuzzycow@yahoo.com) #2

  808. 405
  809. Jennifer Reda
    February 14th, 2010 at 6:44 pm

    i dugg this give­away http://digg.com/arts_culture/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Dezign_with_a_Z_Review_Giveaway #1

  810. 406
  811. Jennifer Reda
    February 14th, 2010 at 6:45 pm

    i dugg this give­away http://digg.com/arts_culture/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Dezign_with_a_Z_Review_Giveaway #2

  812. 407
  813. Jennifer Reda
    February 14th, 2010 at 6:45 pm

    i dugg this give­away http://digg.com/arts_culture/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Dezign_with_a_Z_Review_Giveaway #3

  814. 408
  815. Jennifer Reda
    February 14th, 2010 at 6:46 pm

    i dugg this give­away http://digg.com/arts_culture/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Dezign_with_a_Z_Review_Giveaway #4

  816. 409
  817. Jennifer Reda
    February 14th, 2010 at 6:47 pm

    i dugg this give­away http://digg.com/arts_culture/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Dezign_with_a_Z_Review_Giveaway #5

  818. 410
  819. Tanis
    February 15th, 2010 at 12:02 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9127848415
    tweet

  820. 411
  821. carolp8
    February 15th, 2010 at 7:10 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9137794646

  822. 412
  823. Lisa Taylor
    February 15th, 2010 at 4:48 pm

    Email sub­scriber GFC fol­lower I would choose the Blos­sun in Gold for my fam­ily room lezanac@yahoo.com

  824. 413
  825. Lisa Taylor
    February 15th, 2010 at 4:49 pm

    Twit­ter fol­lower @lezanac lezanac@yahoo.com

  826. 414
  827. Melanie S
    February 15th, 2010 at 11:22 pm

    Today’s tweet:
    http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/9170610370
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  828. 415
  829. Tanis
    February 16th, 2010 at 12:18 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9172526237
    tweet

  830. 416
  831. carolp8
    February 16th, 2010 at 7:12 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9182393949

  832. 417
  833. Amy Brown
    February 16th, 2010 at 7:40 am

    daily tweet: http://twitter.com/avayasmom/status/9183162414

  834. 418
  835. Melanie S
    February 16th, 2010 at 4:34 pm

    Daily tweet:
    http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/9202895125
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  836. 419
  837. Rebecca Peters
    February 16th, 2010 at 5:16 pm

    I like the Flora106

  838. 420
  839. Rebecca Peters
    February 16th, 2010 at 5:17 pm

    I sub­scribe

  840. 421
  841. Rebecca Peters
    February 16th, 2010 at 5:17 pm

    I fol­low publicly

  842. 422
  843. Amber Porter
    February 16th, 2010 at 8:29 pm

    I really really like the tree­some!
    skipthelaundry@zoominternet.net

  844. 423
  845. Amber Porter
    February 16th, 2010 at 8:31 pm

    For­got to men­tion in first post sub­scribed by email and fol­low on google con­nect skipthe­laun­dry
    fol­low on twit­ter skipthelaundry

  846. 424
  847. Amber Porter
    February 16th, 2010 at 8:32 pm

    fol­low your feed #1

  848. 425
  849. Amber Porter
    February 16th, 2010 at 8:32 pm

    fol­low your feed #2

  850. 426
  851. Amber Porter
    February 16th, 2010 at 8:33 pm

    signed up for forum
    skipthelaundry

  852. 427
  853. Stacey M
    February 16th, 2010 at 10:21 pm

    I would choose the Happy and Reg­gae for my son’s room, fol­low Cool­Canucks Blog, and fol­low on Google friend connect

  854. 428
  855. Stacey M
    February 16th, 2010 at 10:23 pm

    I fol­low you on twit­ter — jettaway75

  856. 429
  857. Tanis
    February 17th, 2010 at 12:20 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9221125972
    tweet

  858. 430
  859. Salleefur/Jesslyn
    February 17th, 2010 at 2:07 am

    First off I love Design with a Z and reg­is­tered with an account! I really love the Bi-Color Pop­pies in Lip­stick Red with Black Stems. But since that one was shown in your blog, I will choose MY CAT in Black. This one would make a per­fect gift for my good friend Dee who actu­ally has FIVE Black Cats that look and pose jkust like this decal! I* love it!
    (Please not that I am still unclear about your instruc­tions: are 1, 2, and 3 all sup­pose to be in one comment?)

  860. 431
  861. Salleefur/Jesslyn
    February 17th, 2010 at 2:08 am

    I am an email sub­sc­triber:
    Jessterlyn(at)aol(dot)com

  862. 432
  863. Salleefur/Jesslyn
    February 17th, 2010 at 2:10 am

    I am a Pub­lic Fol­lower at Google Friends Connect

  864. 433
  865. Salleefur/Jesslyn
    February 17th, 2010 at 2:11 am

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed Via Google #1

  866. 434
  867. Salleefur/Jesslyn
    February 17th, 2010 at 2:12 am

    Sub­scribe to your RSS Feed via Google Reader #2

  868. 435
  869. Angela Winesburg
    February 17th, 2010 at 2:30 am

    I love the “RooOOOAAAaaar! –lion wall tat­toos” thanks!

  870. 436
  871. carolp8
    February 17th, 2010 at 6:11 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9229524476

  872. 437
  873. Amy Brown
    February 17th, 2010 at 8:03 am

    daily tweet: http://twitter.com/avayasmom/status/9232598424

  874. 438
  875. Melanie S
    February 17th, 2010 at 12:15 pm

    Daily tweet: http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/9242294603
    melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

  876. 439
  877. kathy pease
    February 17th, 2010 at 1:12 pm

    i love the But­ter­flies wall stick­ers (set of 20)

    email sub­scriber klp1965@myfairpoint.net
    fol­low­ing your blog as klp1965

  878. 440
  879. kathy pease
    February 17th, 2010 at 1:18 pm

    fol­low­ing on twit­ter klp1965

  880. 441
  881. kathy pease
    February 17th, 2010 at 1:21 pm

    http://twitter.com/klp1965/status/9244918389

  882. 442
  883. kathy pease
    February 17th, 2010 at 1:25 pm

    1 posted on fb http://www.facebook.com/#!/KathyLPease?v=feed&story_fbid=345555016396&ref=mf

  884. 443
  885. kathy pease
    February 17th, 2010 at 1:25 pm

    2 posted on fb http://www.facebook.com/#!/KathyLPease?v=feed&story_fbid=345555016396&ref=mf

  886. 444
  887. kathy pease
    February 17th, 2010 at 1:26 pm

    3 posted on fb http://www.facebook.com/#!/KathyLPease?v=feed&story_fbid=345555016396&ref=mf

  888. 445
  889. kathy pease
    February 17th, 2010 at 1:26 pm

    4 posted on fb http://www.facebook.com/#!/KathyLPease?v=feed&story_fbid=345555016396&ref=mf

  890. 446
  891. kathy pease
    February 17th, 2010 at 1:26 pm

    5 posted on fb http://www.facebook.com/#!/KathyLPease?v=feed&story_fbid=345555016396&ref=mf

  892. 447
  893. Veronica Garrett
    February 17th, 2010 at 9:48 pm

    I would pick the Song Flo­ral decal.

  894. 448
  895. Veronica Garrett
    February 17th, 2010 at 9:50 pm

    I sub­scribed via email.

  896. 449
  897. Veronica Garrett
    February 17th, 2010 at 9:51 pm

    I fol­low Cool­Canucks via Google Friend Connect.