Mar. 25

CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Cute As A Bug Boutique Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED

 

All of the items reviewed by me from Cute As A Bug Bou­tique were even cuter than anticipated!!

Wel­come to Cute As A Bug Bou­tique where all of the children’s fash­ion­able cloth­ing totally exceeded my expectations!

Cute As A Bug Bou­tique is a fam­ily run busi­ness based in Cal­gary Alberta that all began in the sum­mer of 2009. Cute As A Bug Bou­tique offers unique, high qual­ity baby and children’s cloth­ing, acces­sories and even some baby gear!

Cute As A Bug Bou­tique has an exten­sive array of high qual­ity fash­ion­able cloth­ing and acces­sories for both boys as well as girls. With these unbeat­able prices, why would you shop any­where else?

Cute As A Bug Bou­tique car­ries only the finest bou­tique cloth­ing from Deux Par Deux, Tea Col­lec­tion, Petit Lem, Bis­cotti,  Kate Mack and more! High qual­ity fash­ions at extremely low prices!

  

Celeste was so kind as to send me some cute lil boys out­fits to review, and I was ecsta­tic! Not only are these clothes styl­ish, they are of extremely high quality!

About Cute As A Bug Bou­tique, a blurb from their website:

“The site was designed with Cana­dian shop­pers in mind to save you the guess­work and  added expense of shop­ping over the bor­der. We are an inde­pen­dent com­pany based out of Cal­gary, Alberta.  At www.cuteasabugboutique.com you are able to shop 24X7 from the con­ve­nience of your home  or from any­where you can find an inter­net connection. 

We strive to make your shop­ping expe­ri­ence as easy as pos­si­ble and we take great pride in  bring­ing you an incred­i­ble selec­tion of high qual­ity products.”

A HUGE KUDOS goes out to Cute As A Bug Bou­tique for their beau­ti­ful line of children’s clothing!

 

Want the chance to win a $50 E-certificate from Cute As A Bug Bou­tique?? That is what the very kind and gen­er­ous Celeste has offered to give to one lucky Cool­Canucks reader!! SWEET!!

 

To Enter:

 

1) Visit Cute As A Bug Bou­tique and tell me what you would love to have from there!

  

2) You MUST ALSO SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side) via email! (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check! Not ver­i­fied = dis­qual­i­fi­ca­tion, sorry!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your com­ment and SAY I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL!
 
 
3) And thirdly for any entries to count, fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect!! TELL ME THAT YOU FOLLOW COOLCANUCKS VIA GOOGLE FRIEND CONNECT IN A COMMENT! SORRY FOR THE CAPS, BUT ALOT OF PEOPLE DON’T KNOW HOW TO FOLLOW OR READ RULES AND I HAVE TO GET THEIR ATTENTION SOMEHOW!!!!!

 

******************If you don’t do the top 3, then your com­ments will be DELETED, plain and simple************************************

 
————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

 

EXTRA ENTRIES: (Optional, these are there for you just in case you would like more chances of winning!!)

 

 Fol­low @coolcanucks and @CuteAsABug1 on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

 

Tweet this con­test link­ing to @coolcanucks and @CuteAsABug1! Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet! **NOW UNLIMITED TWEETS DAILY!!* and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link**

 (Please note, there is a NEW Retweet but­ton added below this post – you may also use that for a quick and easy tweet – be sure to leave me the sta­tus link though!)

 

Become a Face­book Fan of Cute As A Bug Bou­tique and leave me your FB name please.

 

Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

 

Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

 

Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments

 
Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments

 
Refer a friend to Cool­Canucks Forum – do not sign your­self up and cheat, I can check IP’s! Tell me who the refer­ral is, and earn 10 extra entries at once!

 
Pur­chase any­thing from Cute As A Bug Bou­tique 
for the dura­tion of the give­away
and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me in a comment!

 

**Give­away open to both Canada & US and expires on May 5th, 2010**

 

A HUGE thank you to Cute As A Bug Bou­tique for spon­sor­ing us with this GREAT Con­test here at CoolCanucks!!

 

Con­grats to #65

 

65

  •   

    Nicole Greene
    March 27th, 2010 at 11:10 am 

    Tweeted http://twitter.com/pittsy82/status/11147574165

  •  

    Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

    » 291 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Cute As A Bug Boutique Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED”

      1
    1. Jen L.
      March 25th, 2010 at 10:08 pm

      I would love to have their Mt Fuji Dou­ble Decker Tee for my son.
      I fol­low on Google.
      I sub­scribe (using: jen­nifer­lehman AT rogers DOT com)

    2. 2
    3. Jen L.
      March 25th, 2010 at 10:09 pm

      I fol­low @coolcanucks and @CuteAsABug1 on Twit­ter. (jentamar)

    4. 3
    5. Jen L
      March 25th, 2010 at 10:10 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed. #1

    6. 4
    7. Jen L.
      March 25th, 2010 at 10:10 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed. #2

    8. 5
    9. Amy Brown
      March 26th, 2010 at 8:03 am

      I love the Petit Lem ‘Lady Chic’ Tank Top and Woven Pants
      I’m a google fol­lower and email subscriber!

    10. 6
    11. Amy Brown
      March 26th, 2010 at 8:04 am

      I fol­low @coolcanucks and @CuteAsABug1 on Twit­ter, I’m @amym_brown

    12. 7
    13. Amy Brown
      March 26th, 2010 at 8:05 am

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11085781284

    14. 8
    15. Amy Brown
      March 26th, 2010 at 8:06 am

      I’m a Face­book Fan of Cute As A Bug Bou­tique (Amy Brown)

    16. 9
    17. Amy Brown
      March 26th, 2010 at 8:07 am

      I’m a mem­ber in the forum my id is amymbrown

    18. 10
    19. Amy Brown
      March 26th, 2010 at 8:07 am

      I have your but­ton #1
      http://thismomhasnoidea.blogspot.com/

    20. 11
    21. Amy Brown
      March 26th, 2010 at 8:08 am

      I have your but­ton #2
      http://thismomhasnoidea.blogspot.com/

    22. 12
    23. Amy Brown
      March 26th, 2010 at 8:08 am

      I have your but­ton #3
      http://thismomhasnoidea.blogspot.com/

    24. 13
    25. Amy Brown
      March 26th, 2010 at 8:08 am

      I have your but­ton #4
      http://thismomhasnoidea.blogspot.com/

    26. 14
    27. Amy Brown
      March 26th, 2010 at 8:09 am

      I have your but­ton #5
      http://thismomhasnoidea.blogspot.com/

    28. 15
    29. Amy Brown
      March 26th, 2010 at 8:09 am

      I’m sub­scrib­ing to the RSS feed

    30. 16
    31. Kimberly Ripley
      March 26th, 2010 at 11:42 am

      Oh my good­ness! What cute stuff! I have a 3 month old baby girl and she would look fan­tas­tic in that Damask petti skirt!

    32. 17
    33. Kimberly Ripley
      March 26th, 2010 at 11:43 am

      I fol­low Cool­Canucks on Twit­ter (stoopidgerl)

    34. 18
    35. Kimberly Ripley
      March 26th, 2010 at 11:43 am

      I fol­low CuteAsABug1 on Twit­ter (stoopidgerl)

    36. 19
    37. Kimberly Ripley
      March 26th, 2010 at 11:44 am

      Face­book fan of CuteAsABug

    38. 20
    39. Kimberly Ripley
      March 26th, 2010 at 11:46 am

      sub­scribe RSS (1)

    40. 21
    41. Kimberly Ripley
      March 26th, 2010 at 11:46 am

      sub­scribe RSS (2)

    42. 22
    43. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 26th, 2010 at 12:36 pm

      1. I would love to have the Red Flocked-Dot Satin Dress

      2. I sub­scribe to your blog by email

      stephy905@hotmail.com

      3. I fol­low you via google friend con­nect — stephy905

    44. 23
    45. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 26th, 2010 at 12:37 pm

      I fol­low you both on twit­ter — stephy905

    46. 24
    47. susan varney
      March 26th, 2010 at 12:38 pm

      i like the Deux Par Deux Ombrella Knit­ted Dress & Tights
      mverno@roadrunner.com

    48. 25
    49. susan varney
      March 26th, 2010 at 12:39 pm

      i sub­scribe to the cool­canuck blog
      mverno@roadrunner.com

    50. 26
    51. susan varney
      March 26th, 2010 at 12:41 pm

      i fol­low you by google friend con­nect (mverno)
      mverno@roadrunner.com

    52. 27
    53. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 26th, 2010 at 12:44 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/11098581840

    54. 28
    55. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 26th, 2010 at 12:45 pm

      I’m a fan of Cute As A Bug Bou­tique on facebook

      Stephanie Brenda LaPlante

      stephy905@hotmail.com

    56. 29
    57. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 26th, 2010 at 12:46 pm

      I’m a mem­ber of Cool­Canucks — stephy905

    58. 30
    59. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 26th, 2010 at 12:49 pm

      I blogged your give­away #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/03/cute-as-bug-boutique-giveaway.html

    60. 31
    61. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 26th, 2010 at 12:50 pm

      I blogged your give­away #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/03/cute-as-bug-boutique-giveaway.html

    62. 32
    63. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 26th, 2010 at 12:50 pm

      I blogged your give­away #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/03/cute-as-bug-boutique-giveaway.html

    64. 33
    65. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 26th, 2010 at 12:51 pm

      I blogged your give­away #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/03/cute-as-bug-boutique-giveaway.html

    66. 34
    67. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 26th, 2010 at 12:51 pm

      I blogged your give­away #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/03/cute-as-bug-boutique-giveaway.html

    68. 35
    69. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 26th, 2010 at 12:52 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    70. 36
    71. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 26th, 2010 at 12:52 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    72. 37
    73. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 26th, 2010 at 12:52 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    74. 38
    75. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 26th, 2010 at 12:53 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    76. 39
    77. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 26th, 2010 at 12:53 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    78. 40
    79. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 26th, 2010 at 12:54 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    80. 41
    81. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 26th, 2010 at 12:54 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    82. 42
    83. Jen Michouris
      March 26th, 2010 at 2:32 pm

      I like the Pear Fish Shirt & Pear But­ton Trousers

    84. 43
    85. Jen Michouris
      March 26th, 2010 at 2:32 pm

      sub­scribe via email

    86. 44
    87. Jen Michouris
      March 26th, 2010 at 2:32 pm

      fol­low via google

    88. 45
    89. Jen Michouris
      March 26th, 2010 at 2:33 pm

      fol­low both on twit­ter @jenyasha

    90. 46
    91. Jen Michouris
      March 26th, 2010 at 2:34 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11103641761

    92. 47
    93. Jen Michouris
      March 26th, 2010 at 2:34 pm

      Face­book Fan of Cute As A Bug Boutique

    94. 48
    95. Jen Michouris
      March 26th, 2010 at 2:35 pm

      forum mem­ber @Jenyasha

    96. 49
    97. Jen Michouris
      March 26th, 2010 at 2:35 pm

      rss sub­scriber #1

    98. 50
    99. Jen Michouris
      March 26th, 2010 at 2:36 pm

      rss sub­scriber #2

    100. 51
    101. Nicole Greene
      March 26th, 2010 at 4:48 pm

      I would love the Dress Flower Cran­berry for my 2 yr old

    102. 52
    103. Nicole Greene
      March 26th, 2010 at 4:51 pm

      I sub­scribe via email

      pittsy82@hotmail.com

    104. 53
    105. Nicole Greene
      March 26th, 2010 at 4:52 pm

      I fol­low Cool Canucks via Google Connect

    106. 54
    107. Nicole Greene
      March 26th, 2010 at 4:53 pm

      I fol­low @coolcanucks and @CuteAsABug1 on Twit­ter @pittsy82

    108. 55
    109. Nicole Greene
      March 26th, 2010 at 4:54 pm

      Tweeted http://twitter.com/pittsy82/status/11109343831

    110. 56
    111. Nicole Greene
      March 26th, 2010 at 4:55 pm

      I’m a fan of Cute as a Bug on Facebook

    112. 57
    113. Nicole Greene
      March 26th, 2010 at 4:56 pm

      #1 I sub­scribe via RSS Google Reader

    114. 58
    115. Nicole Greene
      March 26th, 2010 at 4:56 pm

      #2 I sub­scribe via RSS Google Reader

    116. 59
    117. Nicole Greene
      March 26th, 2010 at 4:59 pm

      I signed up for the forum (pittsy82)

    118. 60
    119. Erica Kloetstra
      March 27th, 2010 at 12:04 am

      1– Ruf­fle­Butt Woven Pink
      2– I am
      3– i am

    120. 61
    121. Erica Kloetstra
      March 27th, 2010 at 12:04 am

      fol­low both on twit­ter– bassgiraffe

    122. 62
    123. Erica Kloetstra
      March 27th, 2010 at 12:05 am

      friend of CAABBB on fb– Erica Edwards Kloetstra

    124. 63
    125. Erica Kloetstra
      March 27th, 2010 at 12:06 am

      sub­scribe to the rrs feed #1

    126. 64
    127. Erica Kloetstra
      March 27th, 2010 at 12:06 am

      sub­scribe to the rrs feed #2

    128. 65
    129. Nicole Greene
      March 27th, 2010 at 11:10 am

      Tweeted http://twitter.com/pittsy82/status/11147574165

    130. 66
    131. Amy Brown
      March 27th, 2010 at 12:42 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11151738655

    132. 67
    133. carolp8
      March 27th, 2010 at 12:54 pm

      I’d love to have the
      Petit Lem Jer­sey Top with Ruf­fled Baby Cord Pants
      I fol­low via google friend con­nect
      I’m an email sub­scriber
      carolrector(at)hotmail(dot)com

    134. 68
    135. carolp8
      March 27th, 2010 at 12:55 pm

      I Fol­low @coolcanucks and @CuteAsABug1 on Twit­ter!
      carolp8

    136. 69
    137. carolp8
      March 27th, 2010 at 12:56 pm

      I tweeted
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11152391159

    138. 70
    139. carolp8
      March 27th, 2010 at 12:58 pm

      I’m a Face­book Fan of Cute As A Bug Bou­tique
      carol ann rector

    140. 71
    141. carolp8
      March 27th, 2010 at 12:58 pm

      I’m a reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber
      carolp8

    142. 72
    143. carolp8
      March 27th, 2010 at 1:00 pm

      I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! #1

    144. 73
    145. carolp8
      March 27th, 2010 at 1:00 pm

      I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! #2

    146. 74
    147. Pamela
      March 28th, 2010 at 5:51 am

      My favourite is the Sweet Candy Blue Dress & Tights.

    148. 75
    149. Pamela
      March 28th, 2010 at 5:54 am

      I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL
      dphumphrey@sympatico.ca

    150. 76
    151. Pamela
      March 28th, 2010 at 5:54 am

      I fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Connect.

    152. 77
    153. Pamela
      March 28th, 2010 at 5:55 am

      I am a face­book fan of Cute As a Bug.
      Pam Wood Humphrey

    154. 78
    155. Nicole Greene
      March 28th, 2010 at 12:09 pm

      Tweeted http://twitter.com/pittsy82/status/11200748261

    156. 79
    157. Amy Brown
      March 28th, 2010 at 12:56 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11202757379

    158. 80
    159. carolp8
      March 29th, 2010 at 7:40 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11244714588

    160. 81
    161. Amy Brown
      March 29th, 2010 at 8:48 am

      daily tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11247126662

    162. 82
    163. evelyn
      March 29th, 2010 at 9:38 am

      cool striped hoodie and the tees are fun.

    164. 83
    165. Molly Capel
      March 29th, 2010 at 11:26 pm

      I’m a fol­lower & a sub­scriber. I would love to have the Black Vel­vet Hat with Cream Curly Marabou

    166. 84
    167. Monique Rizzo
      March 30th, 2010 at 12:44 am

      I love the striped hood­ies best. Thanks for the chance.
      mogrill@comcast.net

    168. 85
    169. carolp8
      March 30th, 2010 at 7:37 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11303534443

    170. 86
    171. Amy Brown
      March 30th, 2010 at 9:20 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11307374619

    172. 87
    173. Josie
      March 30th, 2010 at 6:46 pm

      I love the Dou­ble Sided Brown Plush with Blue Cham­pagne Trim Blan­ket
      email sub­scriber
      I fol­low on GFC

    174. 88
    175. Josie
      March 30th, 2010 at 6:46 pm

      I fol­low on twitter

    176. 89
    177. Josie
      March 30th, 2010 at 6:47 pm

      face­book fan

    178. 90
    179. Josie
      March 30th, 2010 at 6:47 pm

      I’m a cool­canuck — lovefreestuff

    180. 91
    181. Josie
      March 30th, 2010 at 6:48 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11332851724

    182. 92
    183. Josie
      March 30th, 2010 at 6:48 pm

      rss sub­scriber 1

    184. 93
    185. Josie
      March 30th, 2010 at 6:49 pm

      rss sub­scriber 2

    186. 94
    187. Josie
      March 30th, 2010 at 6:49 pm

      stum­ble 1
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/2grWKa/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-cute-as-a-bug-boutique-review-giveaway/

    188. 95
    189. Josie
      March 30th, 2010 at 6:50 pm

      stum­ble 2
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/2grWKa/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-cute-as-a-bug-boutique-review-giveaway/

    190. 96
    191. Josie
      March 30th, 2010 at 6:50 pm

      stum­ble 3
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/2grWKa/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-cute-as-a-bug-boutique-review-giveaway/

    192. 97
    193. Josie
      March 30th, 2010 at 6:51 pm

      stum­ble 4
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/2grWKa/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-cute-as-a-bug-boutique-review-giveaway/

    194. 98
    195. Josie
      March 30th, 2010 at 6:51 pm

      stum­ble 5
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/2grWKa/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-cute-as-a-bug-boutique-review-giveaway/

    196. 99
    197. Amy Brown
      March 31st, 2010 at 9:20 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11365824527

    198. 100
    199. Josie
      March 31st, 2010 at 2:57 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11381447453

    200. 101
    201. Shilo Beedy
      April 1st, 2010 at 1:53 am

      I like the BLU Striped Hoodie Slate
      I sub­scribe via email samsakara@twcny.rr.com
      I fol­low your blog with google friend con­nect as Shilo Beedy

    202. 102
    203. carolp8
      April 1st, 2010 at 7:46 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11419997387

    204. 103
    205. Amy Brown
      April 1st, 2010 at 9:12 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11423336334

    206. 104
    207. Josie
      April 1st, 2010 at 3:05 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11439868764

    208. 105
    209. Jen Michouris
      April 1st, 2010 at 5:41 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11446003643

    210. 106
    211. carolp8
      April 2nd, 2010 at 6:40 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11474618188

    212. 107
    213. Amy Brown
      April 2nd, 2010 at 2:13 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11493728250

    214. 108
    215. Amy Brown
      April 3rd, 2010 at 1:19 pm

      daily tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11544406519

    216. 109
    217. carolp8
      April 3rd, 2010 at 7:08 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11557349655

    218. 110
    219. Josie
      April 3rd, 2010 at 7:59 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11559300259

    220. 111
    221. Jen Michouris
      April 4th, 2010 at 12:50 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11595995642

    222. 112
    223. Amy Brown
      April 4th, 2010 at 12:57 pm

      daily tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11596257611

    224. 113
    225. Amy Brown
      April 5th, 2010 at 8:50 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11639583138

    226. 114
    227. carolp8
      April 5th, 2010 at 5:53 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11662572004

    228. 115
    229. carolp8
      April 6th, 2010 at 7:52 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11694170922

    230. 116
    231. Amy Brown
      April 6th, 2010 at 7:57 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11694364501

    232. 117
    233. Jen Michouris
      April 6th, 2010 at 4:38 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11717461751

    234. 118
    235. Josie
      April 6th, 2010 at 6:48 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11722999466

    236. 119
    237. carolp8
      April 7th, 2010 at 7:49 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11752115963

    238. 120
    239. Amy Brown
      April 7th, 2010 at 9:37 am

      daily tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11756614899

    240. 121
    241. Jen Michouris
      April 7th, 2010 at 3:47 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11783184268

    242. 122
    243. Amy Brown
      April 8th, 2010 at 9:01 am

      daily tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11822116074

    244. 123
    245. carolp8
      April 8th, 2010 at 12:31 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11831788814

    246. 124
    247. Jen Michouris
      April 8th, 2010 at 3:12 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11838805904

    248. 125
    249. carolp8
      April 9th, 2010 at 7:24 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11875483459

    250. 126
    251. Amy Brown
      April 9th, 2010 at 9:35 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11880717745

    252. 127
    253. Jen Michouris
      April 9th, 2010 at 1:41 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11892462114

    254. 128
    255. carolp8
      April 10th, 2010 at 7:02 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11932114601

    256. 129
    257. Amy Brown
      April 10th, 2010 at 8:41 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11964015404

    258. 130
    259. carolp8
      April 11th, 2010 at 9:15 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11990235940

    260. 131
    261. carolp8
      April 11th, 2010 at 9:16 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11990235940

    262. 132
    263. Amy Brown
      April 11th, 2010 at 12:41 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11998991590

    264. 133
    265. Jen Michouris
      April 11th, 2010 at 7:22 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12015358922

    266. 134
    267. carolp8
      April 12th, 2010 at 7:20 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12040886066

    268. 135
    269. Amy Brown
      April 12th, 2010 at 9:17 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12045583506

    270. 136
    271. Erica Kloetstra
      April 12th, 2010 at 12:43 pm

      retweeted April 12– http://twitter.com/bassgiraffe

    272. 137
    273. Josie
      April 12th, 2010 at 5:25 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12066715054

    274. 138
    275. Amy Brown
      April 13th, 2010 at 8:39 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12101279919

    276. 139
    277. carolp8
      April 13th, 2010 at 10:47 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12107401966

    278. 140
    279. Erica Kloetstra
      April 13th, 2010 at 12:12 pm

      http://twitter.com/bassgiraffe/statuses/12111579966

    280. 141
    281. Jen Michouris
      April 13th, 2010 at 4:22 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12122434345

    282. 142
    283. Josie
      April 13th, 2010 at 6:59 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12129207406

    284. 143
    285. carolp8
      April 14th, 2010 at 7:52 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12158860486

    286. 144
    287. Amy Brown
      April 14th, 2010 at 8:31 am

      daily tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12160448810

    288. 145
    289. Erica Kloetstra
      April 14th, 2010 at 11:48 am

      http://twitter.com/bassgiraffe/statuses/12170024071

    290. 146
    291. Jen Michouris
      April 14th, 2010 at 4:42 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12183003901

    292. 147
    293. Amy Brown
      April 15th, 2010 at 9:17 am

      daily tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12222039284

    294. 148
    295. Erica Kloetstra
      April 15th, 2010 at 12:18 pm

      http://twitter.com/bassgiraffe/statuses/12231178466

    296. 149
    297. Jen Michouris
      April 15th, 2010 at 3:25 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12239813814

    298. 150
    299. carolp8
      April 16th, 2010 at 7:16 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12276990324

    300. 151
    301. carolp8
      April 16th, 2010 at 7:21 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12277157625

    302. 152
    303. Amy Brown
      April 16th, 2010 at 8:09 am

      daily tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12279001379

    304. 153
    305. Jen Michouris
      April 16th, 2010 at 12:57 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12293433417

    306. 154
    307. Erica Kloetstra
      April 16th, 2010 at 1:28 pm

      http://twitter.com/bassgiraffe/statuses/12294714037

    308. 155
    309. carolp8
      April 17th, 2010 at 6:10 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12334665087

    310. 156
    311. Amy Brown
      April 17th, 2010 at 2:05 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12354058119

    312. 157
    313. Jen Michouris
      April 17th, 2010 at 7:09 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12365842904

    314. 158
    315. Josie
      April 17th, 2010 at 11:31 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12377281799

    316. 159
    317. carolp8
      April 18th, 2010 at 6:36 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12391583244

    318. 160
    319. Prairiebelle
      April 18th, 2010 at 9:32 am

      I would love the Spa Damask Stroller Blanket

      I sub­scribe to the Cool­Canuck blog with bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

      I fol­low on google friend connect

    320. 161
    321. Prairiebelle
      April 18th, 2010 at 9:37 am

      I fol­low on twit­ter as Prairiebelle

    322. 162
    323. Prairiebelle
      April 18th, 2010 at 9:38 am

      I am a reg­is­tered CC mem­ber — prairiebelle

    324. 163
    325. Prairiebelle
      April 18th, 2010 at 9:39 am

      I sub­scribe to the CC RSS Feed

      1

    326. 164
    327. Prairiebelle
      April 18th, 2010 at 9:40 am

      I sub­scribe to the CC RSS Feed

      2

    328. 165
    329. Prairiebelle
      April 18th, 2010 at 9:43 am

      tweeted

      http://twitter.com/Prairiebelle/status/12397820203

    330. 166
    331. Amy Brown
      April 18th, 2010 at 1:08 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12407401816

    332. 167
    333. Jen Michouris
      April 18th, 2010 at 6:14 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12420700734

    334. 168
    335. Amy Brown
      April 19th, 2010 at 9:20 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12455136813

    336. 169
    337. carolp8
      April 19th, 2010 at 11:34 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12461641085

    338. 170
    339. Jen Michouris
      April 19th, 2010 at 12:57 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12465493197

    340. 171
    341. Amy Brown
      April 19th, 2010 at 2:08 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12468539934

    342. 172
    343. katie
      April 19th, 2010 at 2:35 pm

      i would love to win this so i could buy
      Ben Sher­man Willoughby Graphic Short Sleeve Tee

    344. 173
    345. katie
      April 19th, 2010 at 2:35 pm

      sub­scribed via email kshuttle@uoguelph.ca

    346. 174
    347. katie
      April 19th, 2010 at 2:36 pm

      blog fol­lower kshuttle

    348. 175
    349. katie
      April 19th, 2010 at 2:36 pm

      forum mem­ber kshuttle

    350. 176
    351. Josie
      April 19th, 2010 at 6:40 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12479993923

    352. 177
    353. carolp8
      April 20th, 2010 at 7:23 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12510614370

    354. 178
    355. Amy Brown
      April 20th, 2010 at 8:09 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12512418344

    356. 179
    357. Amy Brown
      April 20th, 2010 at 1:54 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12529173851

    358. 180
    359. Jen Michouris
      April 20th, 2010 at 2:56 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12531849808

    360. 181
    361. Josie
      April 20th, 2010 at 6:39 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12541537692

    362. 182
    363. Amy Brown
      April 21st, 2010 at 10:46 am

      tweet; http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12580217764

    364. 183
    365. carolp8
      April 21st, 2010 at 11:43 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12583278274

    366. 184
    367. carolp8
      April 21st, 2010 at 11:46 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12583403315

    368. 185
    369. carolp8
      April 21st, 2010 at 11:50 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12583630396

    370. 186
    371. Amy Brown
      April 21st, 2010 at 2:03 pm

      Tweeted: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12589973415

    372. 187
    373. Jen Michouris
      April 21st, 2010 at 2:54 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12592166879

    374. 188
    375. Josie
      April 21st, 2010 at 6:11 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12600825961

    376. 189
    377. Jen Michouris
      April 22nd, 2010 at 1:34 am

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12622362284

    378. 190
    379. carolp8
      April 22nd, 2010 at 7:35 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12633563270

    380. 191
    381. Amy Brown
      April 22nd, 2010 at 8:05 am

      Tweeted: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12634796310

    382. 192
    383. Amy Brown
      April 22nd, 2010 at 1:08 pm

      Tweeted http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12650289394

    384. 193
    385. Amy Brown
      April 22nd, 2010 at 1:09 pm

      Tweeted: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12650289394

    386. 194
    387. Jen Michouris
      April 22nd, 2010 at 3:39 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12657142116

    388. 195
    389. Josie
      April 22nd, 2010 at 7:00 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12666302727

    390. 196
    391. Amy Brown
      April 23rd, 2010 at 8:02 am

      Tweeted: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12697884009

    392. 197
    393. Amy Brown
      April 23rd, 2010 at 2:40 pm

      Tweeted http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12718086876

    394. 198
    395. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 7:20 pm

      I love the BLU Striped Hoodie Slate!

    396. 199
    397. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 7:21 pm

      I sub­scribe through e-mail (tanandjosh@telus.net)!!

    398. 200
    399. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 7:21 pm

      I fol­low via Google Friend Con­nect (tanandjosh)!!

    400. 201
    401. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 7:21 pm

      I fol­low on Twit­ter — @tannieschatter!!

    402. 202
    403. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 7:22 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12730375039
      tweet

    404. 203
    405. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 7:23 pm

      I am a mem­ber of the Cool­Canucks forum — Tannie!!

    406. 204
    407. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 7:23 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #1 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    408. 205
    409. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 7:24 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #2 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    410. 206
    411. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 7:24 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #3 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    412. 207
    413. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 7:24 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #4 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    414. 208
    415. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 7:25 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #5 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    416. 209
    417. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 7:25 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    418. 210
    419. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 7:26 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    420. 211
    421. Jen Michouris
      April 23rd, 2010 at 8:39 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12734040804

    422. 212
    423. Josie
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:44 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12740089887

    424. 213
    425. Amy Brown
      April 24th, 2010 at 12:59 pm

      Tweeted: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12772935444

    426. 214
    427. Tanis
      April 24th, 2010 at 2:43 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12777700214
      TWEET

    428. 215
    429. Prairiebelle
      April 25th, 2010 at 10:21 am

      http://twitter.com/Prairiebelle/status/12823781714

    430. 216
    431. Amy Brown
      April 25th, 2010 at 1:10 pm

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12832141200

    432. 217
    433. carolp8
      April 25th, 2010 at 7:34 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12849415260

    434. 218
    435. Amy Brown
      April 26th, 2010 at 8:30 am

      Tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12879977689

    436. 219
    437. Tanis
      April 26th, 2010 at 2:48 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12898430412
      tweet

    438. 220
    439. Josie
      April 26th, 2010 at 6:18 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12907956309

    440. 221
    441. Amy Brown
      April 27th, 2010 at 8:27 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12942263128

    442. 222
    443. Tanis
      April 27th, 2010 at 12:41 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12953887006
      tweet

    444. 223
    445. carolp8
      April 27th, 2010 at 5:29 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12966151311

    446. 224
    447. carolp8
      April 27th, 2010 at 5:31 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12966210543

    448. 225
    449. carolp8
      April 27th, 2010 at 5:31 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12966210543

    450. 226
    451. carolp8
      April 27th, 2010 at 5:33 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12966291799

    452. 227
    453. carolp8
      April 27th, 2010 at 5:34 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12966374411

    454. 228
    455. carolp8
      April 27th, 2010 at 5:36 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12966439381

    456. 229
    457. carolp8
      April 27th, 2010 at 5:40 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12966642696

    458. 230
    459. Tanis
      April 28th, 2010 at 12:54 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12988624217
      tweet

    460. 231
    461. Amy Brown
      April 28th, 2010 at 9:35 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13006629786

    462. 232
    463. carolp8
      April 28th, 2010 at 12:17 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/13014982376

    464. 233
    465. Josie
      April 28th, 2010 at 3:31 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/13023921110

    466. 234
    467. carolp8
      April 28th, 2010 at 3:35 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/13024107721

    468. 235
    469. Jen Michouris
      April 29th, 2010 at 12:23 am

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13049958035

    470. 236
    471. Tanis
      April 29th, 2010 at 1:49 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/13053190475
      tweet

    472. 237
    473. carolp8
      April 29th, 2010 at 5:59 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/13060550358

    474. 238
    475. carolp8
      April 29th, 2010 at 6:01 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/13060638750

    476. 239
    477. carolp8
      April 29th, 2010 at 6:04 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/13060709549

    478. 240
    479. Amy Brown
      April 29th, 2010 at 8:12 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13065113187

    480. 241
    481. Jen Michouris
      April 29th, 2010 at 5:58 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13091981435

    482. 242
    483. Tanis
      April 30th, 2010 at 1:32 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/13112924247
      TWEET

    484. 243
    485. Amy Brown
      April 30th, 2010 at 7:39 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13124275794

    486. 244
    487. Amy Brown
      April 30th, 2010 at 10:44 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13132803255

    488. 245
    489. Amy Brown
      May 1st, 2010 at 12:33 pm

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13196974872

    490. 246
    491. Jen Michouris
      May 2nd, 2010 at 1:17 am

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13229757039

    492. 247
    493. Josie
      May 2nd, 2010 at 10:13 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/13280403084

    494. 248
    495. Amy Brown
      May 3rd, 2010 at 8:09 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13301809757

    496. 249
    497. Jen Michouris
      May 3rd, 2010 at 2:56 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13320424600

    498. 250
    499. Amy Brown
      May 3rd, 2010 at 3:35 pm

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13322107917

    500. 251
    501. Amy Brown
      May 3rd, 2010 at 3:35 pm

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13322107917

    502. 252
    503. carolp8
      May 4th, 2010 at 5:26 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/13356061311

    504. 253
    505. carolp8
      May 4th, 2010 at 5:27 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/13356092293

    506. 254
    507. carolp8
      May 4th, 2010 at 5:28 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/13356116391

    508. 255
    509. carolp8
      May 4th, 2010 at 7:30 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/13359858543

    510. 256
    511. Amy Brown
      May 4th, 2010 at 8:15 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13361551129

    512. 257
    513. Amy Brown
      May 4th, 2010 at 8:28 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13362070021

    514. 258
    515. Amy Brown
      May 4th, 2010 at 9:16 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13364092368

    516. 259
    517. carolp8
      May 4th, 2010 at 11:14 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/13369238872

    518. 260
    519. carolp8
      May 4th, 2010 at 11:18 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/13369477312

    520. 261
    521. carolp8
      May 4th, 2010 at 11:20 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/13369549836

    522. 262
    523. carolp8
      May 4th, 2010 at 11:25 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/13369764538

    524. 263
    525. carolp8
      May 4th, 2010 at 11:27 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/13369854084

    526. 264
    527. carolp8
      May 4th, 2010 at 11:29 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/13369949789

    528. 265
    529. Jen Michouris
      May 4th, 2010 at 2:51 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13378652249

    530. 266
    531. Amy Brown
      May 4th, 2010 at 3:26 pm

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13380105458

    532. 267
    533. Josie
      May 4th, 2010 at 5:17 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/13384859899

    534. 268
    535. carolp8
      May 5th, 2010 at 5:12 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/13416205365

    536. 269
    537. carolp8
      May 5th, 2010 at 5:26 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/13416648411

    538. 270
    539. carolp8
      May 5th, 2010 at 5:28 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/13416648411

    540. 271
    541. carolp8
      May 5th, 2010 at 5:30 am

      tweeted
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/13416648411

    542. 272
    543. Amy Brown
      May 5th, 2010 at 7:47 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13421570420

    544. 273
    545. Amy Brown
      May 5th, 2010 at 7:54 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13421865140

    546. 274
    547. Amy Brown
      May 5th, 2010 at 8:20 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13422980495

    548. 275
    549. carolp8
      May 5th, 2010 at 11:53 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/13433584144

    550. 276
    551. carolp8
      May 5th, 2010 at 11:56 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/13433723112

    552. 277
    553. Amy Brown
      May 5th, 2010 at 11:57 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13433814730

    554. 278
    555. carolp8
      May 5th, 2010 at 11:59 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/13433876372

    556. 279
    557. carolp8
      May 5th, 2010 at 12:00 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/13433946817

    558. 280
    559. Jen Michouris
      May 5th, 2010 at 2:08 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13439524281

    560. 281
    561. Jen Michouris
      May 5th, 2010 at 2:09 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13439869998

    562. 282
    563. Jen Michouris
      May 5th, 2010 at 2:10 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13439865986

    564. 283
    565. Jen Michouris
      May 5th, 2010 at 2:10 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13439862027

    566. 284
    567. Jen Michouris
      May 5th, 2010 at 2:10 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13439858842

    568. 285
    569. Jen Michouris
      May 5th, 2010 at 2:12 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13439853134

    570. 286
    571. Jen Michouris
      May 5th, 2010 at 2:12 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13439849565

    572. 287
    573. Jen Michouris
      May 5th, 2010 at 2:13 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13439846610

    574. 288
    575. Jen Michouris
      May 5th, 2010 at 2:13 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13439844424

    576. 289
    577. carolp8
      May 5th, 2010 at 3:37 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/13443545122

    578. 290
    579. carolp8
      May 5th, 2010 at 3:37 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/13443545122

    580. 291
    581. carolp8
      May 5th, 2010 at 3:39 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/13443608858