Mar. 14

CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Cute As A Bug Boutique Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED

All of the items reviewed by me from Cute As A Bug Bou­tique were even cuter than anticipated!!

Wel­come to Cute As A Bug Bou­tique where all of the children’s fash­ion­able cloth­ing totally exceeded my expectations!

Cute As A Bug Bou­tique is a fam­ily run busi­ness based in Cal­gary Alberta that all began in the sum­mer of 2009. Cute As A Bug Bou­tique offers unique, high qual­ity baby and children’s cloth­ing, acces­sories and even some baby gear!

Cute As A Bug Bou­tique has an exten­sive array of high qual­ity fash­ion­able cloth­ing and acces­sories for both boys as well as girls. With these unbeat­able prices, why would you shop any­where else?

Cute As A Bug Bou­tique car­ries only the finest bou­tique cloth­ing from Deux Par Deux, Tea Col­lec­tion, Petit Lem, Bis­cotti,  Kate Mack and more! High qual­ity fash­ions at extremely low prices!

Celeste was so kind as to send me a Cool Morn­ing Footed Peanut Suit to review, and I was ecsta­tic! Not only are these clothes styl­ish and oh so soft, they are of extremely high quality!

About Cute As A Bug Bou­tique, a blurb from their website:

“The site was designed with Cana­dian shop­pers in mind to save you the guess­work and  added expense of shop­ping over the bor­der. We are an inde­pen­dent com­pany based out of Cal­gary, Alberta.  At www.cuteasabugboutique.com you are able to shop 24X7 from the con­ve­nience of your home  or from any­where you can find an inter­net connection.

We strive to make your shop­ping expe­ri­ence as easy as pos­si­ble and we take great pride in  bring­ing you an incred­i­ble selec­tion of high qual­ity products.”

A HUGE KUDOS goes out to Cute As A Bug Bou­tique for their beau­ti­ful line of children’s clothing!

Want the chance to win a $50 E-certificate from Cute As A Bug Bou­tique?? That is what the very kind and gen­er­ous Celeste has offered to give to one lucky Cool­Canucks reader!! SWEET!!

To Enter:

1) Visit Cute As A Bug Bou­tique and tell me what you would love to have from there!

————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

EXTRA ENTRIES: (Optional, these are there for you just in case you would like more chances of winning!!)

Fol­low @coolcanucks and @CuteAsABug1 on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

Tweet this con­test link­ing to @coolcanucks and @CuteAsABug1! Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet! **NOW UNLIMITED TWEETS DAILY!!* and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link**

(Please note, there is a NEW Retweet but­ton added below this post – you may also use that for a quick and easy tweet – be sure to leave me the sta­tus link though!)

Become a Face­book Fan of Cute As A Bug Bou­tique and leave me your FB name please.

NEW!! Become a Fan of Cool­Canucks on our Face­book Page! 2 entries, leave 2 com­ments! Leave me your FB name please!

Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments


Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments


Pur­chase any­thing from Cute As A Bug Bou­tique for the dura­tion of the give­away and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me in a comment!

**Give­away open to both Canada & US and expires on April 24th, 2011**

A HUGE thank you to Cute As A Bug Bou­tique for spon­sor­ing us with this GREAT Con­test here at CoolCanucks!!

    178

  1. EDIT COMMENT

    Stephanie LaPlante
    March 25th, 2011 at 4:41 pm

    I like you on face­book #2

    Star Struck Luck

Picture1-47-1

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

» 363 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Cute As A Bug Boutique Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED”

    1
  1. Pauline Milner
    March 14th, 2011 at 8:22 am

    At the Cute As A Bug Bou­tique, I really love the Squad Nature Tee and Cords set. It would look adorable on our Grandson.

    Thanks for the giveaway.

  2. 2
  3. Pauline Milner
    March 14th, 2011 at 8:24 am

    I am fol­low­ing you on Twit­ter. Twit­ter ID: @bullittmilner

  4. 3
  5. Pauline Milner
    March 14th, 2011 at 8:25 am

    I am fol­low­ing @CuteAsABug1 on Twit­ter. Twit­ter ID: @bullittmilner

  6. 4
  7. Pauline Milner
    March 14th, 2011 at 8:25 am

    I am a fan of Cute As A But­ton Bou­tique on Face­book. Face­book ID: Pauline Mil­ner Pike

  8. 5
  9. Pauline Milner
    March 14th, 2011 at 8:26 am

    I am a fan of yours on Face­book. Face­book ID: Pauline Mil­ner Pike

  10. 6
  11. Pauline Milner
    March 14th, 2011 at 8:27 am

    Entry # 1 I am fol­low­ing your RSS Feeds with my Google Reader (dod@rogers.com)

  12. 7
  13. Pauline Milner
    March 14th, 2011 at 8:28 am

    Entry # 2 I am fol­low­ing your RSS Feeds with my Google Reader (dod@rogers.com)

  14. 8
  15. aphrodite9
    March 14th, 2011 at 9:15 am

    fb fan — amy wilson

  16. 9
  17. aphrodite9
    March 14th, 2011 at 9:17 am

    how to decide?? i love all their stuff. while there isn’t a lot of boy items, i ADORE their “your crib or mine?” one­sie!
    http://www.cuteasabugboutique.com/Your-Crib-Or-Mine-Long-Sleeve-Onesie_p_348.html

  18. 10
  19. Amy Brown
    March 14th, 2011 at 9:17 am

    I’d pick the Jacket Girl Straw­berry 3T for my daugh­ter. So cute for spring!!

  20. 11
  21. Amy Brown
    March 14th, 2011 at 9:18 am

    I fol­low @coolcanucks and @CuteAsABug1 on Twit­ter (@amym_brown )

  22. 12
  23. Amy Brown
    March 14th, 2011 at 9:19 am

    I’m a Face­book Fan of Cute As A Bug Bou­tique (Amy Brown)

  24. 13
  25. Amy Brown
    March 14th, 2011 at 9:19 am

    I’m a Face­book Fan of Cool­canucks on FB (Amy Brown)

  26. 14
  27. Amy Brown
    March 14th, 2011 at 9:20 am

    I’m a Face­book Fan of Cool­canucks on FB (Amy Brown) #2

  28. 15
  29. Amy Brown
    March 14th, 2011 at 9:24 am

    I’m reg­is­tered in the forum as amymbrown

  30. 16
  31. Amy Brown
    March 14th, 2011 at 9:25 am

    I sub­scribe to the RSS feed

  32. 17
  33. Amy Brown
    March 14th, 2011 at 9:25 am

    I sub­scribe to the RSS feed #2

  34. 18
  35. Amy Brown
    March 14th, 2011 at 9:26 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/47287428104454145

  36. 19
  37. Amy Brown
    March 14th, 2011 at 9:27 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/47287611697528832

  38. 20
  39. Amy Brown
    March 14th, 2011 at 9:27 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/47287700260270080

  40. 21
  41. Amy Brown
    March 14th, 2011 at 9:27 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/47287779335487488

  42. 22
  43. Ashley
    March 14th, 2011 at 11:53 am

    I would love to have the Play­ground Stripe Polo

    demureprincess7(at)gmail(dot)com

  44. 23
  45. Michelle Lynch
    March 14th, 2011 at 12:50 pm

    Love the Deux Par Deux ‘Girly For­ever’ Jer­sey Striped Dress and the Desigual Vio­let Playa Santa Cruz Tank Dress:) Beautiful!

    lynchmob@telus.net

  46. 24
  47. Michelle Lynch
    March 14th, 2011 at 12:52 pm

    Cute as a Bug Bou­tique face­book fan:)
    Michelle Lynch

    lynchmob@telus.net

  48. 25
  49. Michelle Lynch
    March 14th, 2011 at 12:53 pm

    Cool­Canucks fb fan:)
    Michelle Lynch

    lynchmob@telus.net

  50. 26
  51. Michelle Lynch
    March 14th, 2011 at 12:54 pm

    Cool­Canucks face­book fan:) #2
    Michelle Lynch

    lynchmob@telus.net

  52. 27
  53. Pamela Pilon
    March 14th, 2011 at 12:55 pm

    Love the deux par deux Striped Jer­sey Skirt

    http://www.cuteasabugboutique.com/Deux-Par-Deux-Irrsistible-Striped-Jersey-Skirt-PREORDER-_p_1096.html

  54. 28
  55. Michelle Lynch
    March 14th, 2011 at 12:56 pm

    Cool­Canucks sub­scriber:) #1

    lynchmob@telus.net

  56. 29
  57. Pamela Pilon
    March 14th, 2011 at 12:56 pm

    FB Fan — Pamela Pilon

  58. 30
  59. Michelle Lynch
    March 14th, 2011 at 12:56 pm

    Cool­Canucks sub­scriber:) #2

    lynchmob@telus.net

  60. 31
  61. Pamela Pilon
    March 14th, 2011 at 12:58 pm

    Fan of Cool­Canucks — Pamela Pilon — entry 1

  62. 32
  63. Pamela Pilon
    March 14th, 2011 at 12:58 pm

    Fan of Cool­Canucks — Pamela Pilon — entry 2

  64. 33
  65. Pamela Pilon
    March 14th, 2011 at 1:00 pm

    Blog fol­lower– Pam­Jam — Entry 1

  66. 34
  67. Pamela Pilon
    March 14th, 2011 at 1:00 pm

    Blog fol­lower– Pam­Jam — Entry 2

  68. 35
  69. Pamela Pilon
    March 14th, 2011 at 1:07 pm

    Added you but­ton to my blog http://www.lifewithkate.blogspot.com — entry 1

  70. 36
  71. Pamela Pilon
    March 14th, 2011 at 1:07 pm

    Added you but­ton to my blog http://www.lifewithkate.blogspot.com — entry 2

  72. 37
  73. Pamela Pilon
    March 14th, 2011 at 1:08 pm

    Added you but­ton to my blog http://www.lifewithkate.blogspot.com — entry 3

  74. 38
  75. Pamela Pilon
    March 14th, 2011 at 1:08 pm

    Added you but­ton to my blog http://www.lifewithkate.blogspot.com — entry 4

  76. 39
  77. Pamela Pilon
    March 14th, 2011 at 1:08 pm

    Added you but­ton to my blog http://www.lifewithkate.blogspot.com — entry 5

  78. 40
  79. Amy Brown
    March 14th, 2011 at 1:11 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/47344062788931584

  80. 41
  81. Pamela Pilon
    March 14th, 2011 at 1:11 pm

    Shared on Bibmababy’s FB page. http://www.facebook.com/Bibmababy — Entry 1

  82. 42
  83. Pamela Pilon
    March 14th, 2011 at 1:11 pm

    Shared on Bibmababy’s FB page. http://www.facebook.com/Bibmababy — Entry 2

  84. 43
  85. Pamela Pilon
    March 14th, 2011 at 1:12 pm

    Shared on Bibmababy’s FB page. http://www.facebook.com/Bibmababy — Entry 3

  86. 44
  87. Pamela Pilon
    March 14th, 2011 at 1:12 pm

    Shared on Bibmababy’s FB page. http://www.facebook.com/Bibmababy — Entry 4

  88. 45
  89. Pamela Pilon
    March 14th, 2011 at 1:12 pm

    Shared on Bibmababy’s FB page. http://www.facebook.com/Bibmababy — Entry 5

  90. 46
  91. Leah
    March 14th, 2011 at 1:26 pm

    I would love to have the Kate Mack Hula Rose Bub­ble Swimsuit!

  92. 47
  93. Leah
    March 14th, 2011 at 1:27 pm

    I sub­scribe via email

  94. 48
  95. lok
    March 14th, 2011 at 1:31 pm

    how great is the bis­cotti bub­ble dress!

  96. 49
  97. Karen Gonyea
    March 14th, 2011 at 1:42 pm

    LOVE the “your crib or mine?” one­sie :)

    ktgonyea at gmail.com

  98. 50
  99. Karen Gonyea
    March 14th, 2011 at 1:42 pm

    GFC Fol­lower — ktgonyea at gmail.com

  100. 51
  101. Kelly K.
    March 14th, 2011 at 2:02 pm

    The Blu Sim­ply Sweet Tunic would be great

  102. 52
  103. Kelly K.
    March 14th, 2011 at 2:05 pm

    I fol­low cool­canucks and cuteasabug on twit­ter ktk502

  104. 53
  105. sandra
    March 14th, 2011 at 3:19 pm

    i’d love to have the Cran­berry Sport Club Shirt

  106. 54
  107. Shelley
    March 14th, 2011 at 6:48 pm

    I’m a big fan of all things Tea, the Desigual also looks nice.

  108. 55
  109. Shelley
    March 14th, 2011 at 6:50 pm

    Fol­low Cute as a Bug on twitter

  110. 56
  111. Shelley
    March 14th, 2011 at 6:51 pm

    Like Cute as a Bug on facebook

  112. 57
  113. andalene
    March 14th, 2011 at 8:02 pm

    I like the Printed Hooded Kan­ga­roo Jacket for my daughter.

  114. 58
  115. kay
    March 14th, 2011 at 11:02 pm

    i’d love to get the blue hoodie for my nephew!

  116. 59
  117. kay
    March 14th, 2011 at 11:03 pm

    fol­low via gfc!

  118. 60
  119. Tracy
    March 14th, 2011 at 11:10 pm

    My daugh­ter would look great in this:Deux Par Deux ‘Irré­sistible’ Ging­ham Capris *PREORDER* super cute!

  120. 61
  121. Tracy
    March 14th, 2011 at 11:11 pm

    I fol­low you both on Twit­ter as mom2girls1974

  122. 62
  123. Tracy
    March 14th, 2011 at 11:11 pm

    I am a forum mem­ber as mom2girls1974

  124. 63
  125. Tracy
    March 14th, 2011 at 11:13 pm

    I like your FB page as Tracy Tay­lor post #1

  126. 64
  127. Tracy
    March 14th, 2011 at 11:14 pm

    I like your FB page as Tracy Tay­lor post #2

  128. 65
  129. chana
    March 14th, 2011 at 11:33 pm

    i like the Head­bands with “Bella” clip (Cream and Brown Head­band with Flower Clip)

  130. 66
  131. Marlene V.
    March 14th, 2011 at 11:41 pm

    I love the Kate Mack Hula Rose One Piece Swim­suit — –thanks for the chance to win.

  132. 67
  133. Marlene V.
    March 14th, 2011 at 11:41 pm

    I sub­scribe via email

  134. 68
  135. Marlene V.
    March 14th, 2011 at 11:42 pm

    I fol­low via GFC — under the above email which is dif­fer­ent then my pre­vi­ous comments

  136. 69
  137. Vicky H.
    March 15th, 2011 at 12:49 am

    I would love to get the BLU ‘All Aboard’ Striped Tank Jer­sey Dress for my God-daughter.

  138. 70
  139. SANDY
    March 15th, 2011 at 6:09 am

    the one­sies are adorable

  140. 71
  141. Anna C
    March 15th, 2011 at 7:42 am

    I love the Zoe Zebra Baby Blan­ket. I love any­thing zebra!

  142. 72
  143. Amy Brown
    March 15th, 2011 at 10:25 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/47664737021988864

  144. 73
  145. Amy Brown
    March 15th, 2011 at 10:26 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/47664821197471745

  146. 74
  147. Amy Brown
    March 15th, 2011 at 10:26 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/47664902055268352

  148. 75
  149. Amy Brown
    March 15th, 2011 at 10:26 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/47664971361943552

  150. 76
  151. aphrodite9
    March 15th, 2011 at 10:32 am

    fol­lowed both on twit­ter. name: aphrodite9cdn

  152. 77
  153. Kristy T
    March 15th, 2011 at 1:59 pm

    What a great con­test! I love the Mooshu Train­ers black and mary jane shoes. thanks for hosting!

  154. 78
  155. Amy Brown
    March 15th, 2011 at 2:01 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/47719060032602112

  156. 79
  157. Amy Brown
    March 15th, 2011 at 2:02 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/47719167247392768

  158. 80
  159. Pamalot
    March 16th, 2011 at 7:22 am

    I would like to have the Green & Brown Polo and Match­ing Brown Shorts

  160. 81
  161. Pamalot
    March 16th, 2011 at 7:23 am

    I am a face­book fan of cute as a bug
    pam w h

  162. 82
  163. Pamalot
    March 16th, 2011 at 7:23 am

    I am a face­book fan of Cool canucks #1
    pam w h

  164. 83
  165. Pamalot
    March 16th, 2011 at 7:24 am

    I am a face­book fan of Cool canucks #2
    pam w h

  166. 84
  167. Amy Brown
    March 16th, 2011 at 9:07 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/48007501895057408

  168. 85
  169. Amy Brown
    March 16th, 2011 at 9:08 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/48007614910566402

  170. 86
  171. Amy Brown
    March 16th, 2011 at 9:08 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/48007733189943296

  172. 87
  173. Amy Brown
    March 16th, 2011 at 9:09 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/48007941005123584

  174. 88
  175. corey
    March 16th, 2011 at 7:03 pm

    I like the “Your Crib Or Mine” Long Sleeve Onesie.

  176. 89
  177. Monique Rizzo
    March 17th, 2011 at 3:01 am

    Love the Kate Mack Hula Rose bub­ble swim­suit.
    Thanks for the chance.
    mogrill12@yahoo.com

  178. 90
  179. shala_darkstone
    March 17th, 2011 at 5:32 am

    Hi, I’d love to have the girl’s Painted Flo­ral Notch Dress.

  180. 91
  181. shala_darkstone
    March 17th, 2011 at 5:33 am

    I fol­low @coolcanucks and @CuteAsABug1 on Twit­ter (@shala_darkstone).

  182. 92
  183. shala_darkstone
    March 17th, 2011 at 5:33 am

    I’m a Face­book Fan of Cute As A Bug Bou­tique (FB name: Mad­die Brubaker).

  184. 93
  185. shala_darkstone
    March 17th, 2011 at 5:37 am

    I’m a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in your forum (shala8).

  186. 94
  187. shala_darkstone
    March 17th, 2011 at 5:37 am

    I stum­bled this give­away (my user­name is shala6).
    #1

  188. 95
  189. shala_darkstone
    March 17th, 2011 at 5:38 am

    I stum­bled this give­away (my user­name is shala6).
    #2

  190. 96
  191. shala_darkstone
    March 17th, 2011 at 5:39 am

    I stum­bled this give­away (my user­name is shala6).
    #3

  192. 97
  193. shala_darkstone
    March 17th, 2011 at 5:40 am

    I stum­bled this give­away (my user­name is shala6).
    #4

  194. 98
  195. shala_darkstone
    March 17th, 2011 at 5:40 am

    I stum­bled this give­away (my user­name is shala6).
    #5

  196. 99
  197. shala_darkstone
    March 17th, 2011 at 5:40 am

    I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed.
    #1

  198. 100
  199. shala_darkstone
    March 17th, 2011 at 5:41 am

    I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed.
    #2

  200. 101
  201. Pauline Milner
    March 17th, 2011 at 7:50 am

    Daily tweet

    http://twitter.com/bullittmilner/status/48350257888763906

  202. 102
  203. Amy Brown
    March 17th, 2011 at 10:32 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/48391122246049793

  204. 103
  205. Amy Brown
    March 17th, 2011 at 10:32 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/48391212356481024

  206. 104
  207. Amy Brown
    March 17th, 2011 at 10:34 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/48391815874875392

  208. 105
  209. Amy Brown
    March 17th, 2011 at 10:35 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/48391882945994754

  210. 106
  211. Jennifer T.
    March 18th, 2011 at 12:36 am

    I’d love to get the Moon Bear Tee.
    jtmagmom73(at)gmail(dot)com

  212. 107
  213. Jennifer T.
    March 18th, 2011 at 12:38 am

    I sub­scribe via Google Reader. #1
    jtmagmom73(at)gmail(dot)com

  214. 108
  215. Jennifer T.
    March 18th, 2011 at 12:38 am

    I sub­scribe via Google Reader. #2
    jtmagmom73(at)gmail(dot)com

  216. 109
  217. Jennifer T.
    March 18th, 2011 at 12:39 am

    I’m a face­book fan of Cool­Canucks under user­name Jen­nie Tilson. #1
    jtmagmom73(at)gmail(dot)com

  218. 110
  219. Jennifer T.
    March 18th, 2011 at 12:41 am

    I’m a face­book fan of Cool­Canucks under user­name Jen­nie Tilson. #2
    jtmagmom73(at)gmail(dot)com

  220. 111
  221. Jennifer T.
    March 18th, 2011 at 12:42 am

    I’m a face­book fan of Cute As A Bug Bou­tique under user­name Jen­nie Tilson.
    jtmagmom73(at)gmail(dot)com

  222. 112
  223. Amy Brown
    March 18th, 2011 at 11:00 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/48760486564597761

  224. 113
  225. Amy Brown
    March 18th, 2011 at 11:00 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/48760647227416576

  226. 114
  227. Amy Brown
    March 18th, 2011 at 3:24 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/48827120763404288

  228. 115
  229. Amy Brown
    March 18th, 2011 at 3:25 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/48827248559652864

  230. 116
  231. Amber Porter
    March 19th, 2011 at 8:57 am

    I like the des­gual vio­let playa santa cruz tank dress.
    skipthe­laun­dry at gmail dot com

  232. 117
  233. Amber Porter
    March 19th, 2011 at 8:58 am

    fol­low both on twit­ter
    skipthe­laun­dry
    skipthe­laun­dry at gmail dot com

  234. 118
  235. Amber Porter
    March 19th, 2011 at 8:58 am

    tweeted
    http://twitter.com/skipthelaundry/status/49091536738197505
    skipthe­laun­dry at gmail dot com

  236. 119
  237. Amber Porter
    March 19th, 2011 at 8:58 am

    like cute as a bug on face­book
    amber jack­son porter
    skipthe­laun­dry at gmail dot com

  238. 120
  239. Amber Porter
    March 19th, 2011 at 8:59 am

    mem­ber of your forum
    skipthe­laun­dry
    skipthe­laun­dry at gmail dot com

  240. 121
  241. Amber Porter
    March 19th, 2011 at 9:00 am

    stum­bled 1
    skipthe­laun­dry
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/1Qreai/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-cute-as-a-bug-boutique-review-giveaway-2
    skipthe­laun­dry at gmail dot com

  242. 122
  243. Amber Porter
    March 19th, 2011 at 9:00 am

    stum­bled 2
    skipthe­laun­dry
    skipthe­laun­dry at gmail dot com

  244. 123
  245. Amber Porter
    March 19th, 2011 at 9:00 am

    stum­bled 3
    skipthe­laun­dry
    skipthe­laun­dry at gmail dot com

  246. 124
  247. Amber Porter
    March 19th, 2011 at 9:01 am

    stum­bled 4
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/1Qreai/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-cute-as-a-bug-boutique-review-giveaway-2
    skipthe­laun­dry at gmail dot com

  248. 125
  249. Amber Porter
    March 19th, 2011 at 9:01 am

    stum­bled 5
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/1Qreai/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-cute-as-a-bug-boutique-review-giveaway-2
    skipthe­laun­dry at gmail dot com

  250. 126
  251. Amber Porter
    March 19th, 2011 at 9:01 am

    rss feed 1
    skipthe­laun­dry at gmail dot com

  252. 127
  253. Amber Porter
    March 19th, 2011 at 9:02 am

    rss feed 2
    skipthe­laun­dry at gmail dot com

  254. 128
  255. Amy Brown
    March 19th, 2011 at 3:34 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/49191856290017280

  256. 129
  257. Amy Brown
    March 19th, 2011 at 3:34 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/49191987546570753

  258. 130
  259. Amy Brown
    March 19th, 2011 at 3:34 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/49192079406014464

  260. 131
  261. Amy Brown
    March 20th, 2011 at 8:31 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/49447902136893440

  262. 132
  263. Amy Brown
    March 20th, 2011 at 8:31 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/49448026539966465

  264. 133
  265. Amy Brown
    March 20th, 2011 at 8:32 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/49448108333080576

  266. 134
  267. Amy Brown
    March 20th, 2011 at 8:32 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/49448196757389312

  268. 135
  269. Amy Brown
    March 20th, 2011 at 2:27 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/49537368746758145

  270. 136
  271. Amy Brown
    March 20th, 2011 at 2:27 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/49537586733125632

  272. 137
  273. Amy Brown
    March 20th, 2011 at 2:28 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/49537690030456832

  274. 138
  275. Pauline Milner
    March 21st, 2011 at 8:15 am

    Daily tweet

    http://twitter.com/bullittmilner/status/49806189965475840

  276. 139
  277. Amy Brown
    March 21st, 2011 at 10:19 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/49837476398899200

  278. 140
  279. Amy Brown
    March 21st, 2011 at 10:19 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/49837582636421120

  280. 141
  281. Amy Brown
    March 21st, 2011 at 10:20 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/49837654140915712

  282. 142
  283. Amy Brown
    March 21st, 2011 at 10:20 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/49837729487396864

  284. 143
  285. Amy Brown
    March 21st, 2011 at 12:54 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/49876381840056320

  286. 144
  287. nik
    March 21st, 2011 at 6:27 pm

    The Petit Lem ‘Sum­mer Dreams’ 2 piece Set would be great! Thanks!

  288. 145
  289. Amy Brown
    March 22nd, 2011 at 10:14 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/50198588973780993

  290. 146
  291. Amy Brown
    March 22nd, 2011 at 10:14 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/50198711749455873

  292. 147
  293. Amy Brown
    March 22nd, 2011 at 10:15 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/50198783262343168

  294. 148
  295. Amy Brown
    March 22nd, 2011 at 10:15 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/50198872554872832

  296. 149
  297. Amy Brown
    March 22nd, 2011 at 1:34 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/50248905488732160

  298. 150
  299. Amy Brown
    March 22nd, 2011 at 1:34 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/50248993803997184

  300. 151
  301. Amy Brown
    March 22nd, 2011 at 1:35 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/50249099714379776

  302. 152
  303. Pauline Milner
    March 23rd, 2011 at 6:54 am

    Daily tweet

    http://twitter.com/bullittmilner/status/50510583258284032

  304. 153
  305. Amy Brown
    March 23rd, 2011 at 10:00 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/50557515263516672

  306. 154
  307. Amy Brown
    March 23rd, 2011 at 10:00 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/50557624990707713

  308. 155
  309. Amy Brown
    March 23rd, 2011 at 10:01 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/50557711712124928

  310. 156
  311. Amy Brown
    March 23rd, 2011 at 10:01 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/50557787515793408

  312. 157
  313. Amy Brown
    March 23rd, 2011 at 12:31 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/50595393188274176

  314. 158
  315. Pauline Milner
    March 24th, 2011 at 7:54 am

    Daily tweet

    http://twitter.com/bullittmilner/status/50888249035599872

  316. 159
  317. Amy Brown
    March 24th, 2011 at 11:34 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/50943455664414720

  318. 160
  319. Amy Brown
    March 24th, 2011 at 11:34 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/50943547809087488

  320. 161
  321. Amy Brown
    March 24th, 2011 at 11:34 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/50943622492864512

  322. 162
  323. Amy Brown
    March 24th, 2011 at 2:06 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/50981878043381760

  324. 163
  325. Jen M
    March 24th, 2011 at 7:46 pm

    I like the Fly­ing Dragon Tee, so cute!

  326. 164
  327. Jen M
    March 24th, 2011 at 7:46 pm

    Fol­low @coolcanucks and @CuteAsABug1 on Twit­ter @mysecrethome

  328. 165
  329. Jen M
    March 24th, 2011 at 7:47 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/mysecrethome/status/51067536019701760

  330. 166
  331. Jen M
    March 24th, 2011 at 7:48 pm

    Become a Face­book Fan of Cute As A Bug Bou­tique as Jen M

  332. 167
  333. Jen M
    March 24th, 2011 at 7:48 pm

    Fan of Cool­Canucks on our Face­book Page as Jen M 1

  334. 168
  335. Jen M
    March 24th, 2011 at 7:49 pm

    Fan of Cool­Canucks on our Face­book Page as Jen M 2

  336. 169
  337. Jen M
    March 24th, 2011 at 7:49 pm

    forum mem­ber as Jenyasha

  338. 170
  339. Jen M
    March 24th, 2011 at 7:49 pm

    rss 1

  340. 171
  341. Jen M
    March 24th, 2011 at 7:50 pm

    rss 2

  342. 172
  343. Amy Brown
    March 25th, 2011 at 11:41 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/51307611756298240

  344. 173
  345. Stephanie LaPlante
    March 25th, 2011 at 4:38 pm

    I would love to have their Paul Frank “XL– Mes­sen­ger” Dia­per Bag– Pink Trim

  346. 174
  347. Stephanie LaPlante
    March 25th, 2011 at 4:39 pm

    I fol­low you both on twit­ter — stephy905

  348. 175
  349. Stephanie LaPlante
    March 25th, 2011 at 4:39 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/51382704628961280

  350. 176
  351. Stephanie LaPlante
    March 25th, 2011 at 4:40 pm

    I like Cute As A Bug Bou­tique on face­book & commented

    Star Struck Luck

  352. 177
  353. Stephanie LaPlante
    March 25th, 2011 at 4:40 pm

    I like you on face­book #1

    Star Struck Luck

  354. 178
  355. Stephanie LaPlante
    March 25th, 2011 at 4:41 pm

    I like you on face­book #2

    Star Struck Luck

  356. 179
  357. Stephanie LaPlante
    March 25th, 2011 at 4:41 pm

    I’m a mem­ber of Cool­Canucks — stephy905

  358. 180
  359. Stephanie LaPlante
    March 25th, 2011 at 4:44 pm

    Blogged #1

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2011/03/cute-as-bug-boutique-giveaway.html

  360. 181
  361. Stephanie LaPlante
    March 25th, 2011 at 4:45 pm

    Blogged #2

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2011/03/cute-as-bug-boutique-giveaway.html

  362. 182
  363. Stephanie LaPlante
    March 25th, 2011 at 4:45 pm

    Blogged #3

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2011/03/cute-as-bug-boutique-giveaway.html

  364. 183
  365. Stephanie LaPlante
    March 25th, 2011 at 4:46 pm

    Blogged #4

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2011/03/cute-as-bug-boutique-giveaway.html

  366. 184
  367. Stephanie LaPlante
    March 25th, 2011 at 4:46 pm

    Blogged #5

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2011/03/cute-as-bug-boutique-giveaway.html

  368. 185
  369. Stephanie LaPlante
    March 25th, 2011 at 4:47 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #1

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  370. 186
  371. Stephanie LaPlante
    March 25th, 2011 at 4:47 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #2

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  372. 187
  373. Stephanie LaPlante
    March 25th, 2011 at 4:48 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #3

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  374. 188
  375. Stephanie LaPlante
    March 25th, 2011 at 4:48 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #4

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  376. 189
  377. Stephanie LaPlante
    March 25th, 2011 at 4:48 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #5

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  378. 190
  379. Stephanie LaPlante
    March 25th, 2011 at 4:49 pm

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

  380. 191
  381. Stephanie LaPlante
    March 25th, 2011 at 4:49 pm

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

  382. 192
  383. Pauline Milner
    March 26th, 2011 at 6:04 am

    Daily tweet

    http://twitter.com/bullittmilner/status/51585302967492608

  384. 193
  385. Amy Brown
    March 26th, 2011 at 3:45 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/51731282761224192

  386. 194
  387. Amy Brown
    March 26th, 2011 at 3:45 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/51731451154137089

  388. 195
  389. Amy Brown
    March 26th, 2011 at 3:45 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/51731534453026816

  390. 196
  391. Amy Brown
    March 26th, 2011 at 3:46 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/51731615608606720

  392. 197
  393. Amy Brown
    March 26th, 2011 at 3:46 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/51731720625602560

  394. 198
  395. Pauline Milner
    March 27th, 2011 at 8:26 am

    Daily tweet

    http://twitter.com/bullittmilner/status/51983330597543936

  396. 199
  397. SHAYNA
    March 27th, 2011 at 11:04 am

    I LIKE THE YOUR CRIB OR MINE ONESIE FOR BOYS :)

    shebebes@yahoo.com

  398. 200
  399. SHAYNA
    March 27th, 2011 at 11:05 am

    I LIKE CUTE AS A BUG BOUTIQUE ON FACEBOOK :)

    (SHAYNA BROOKMAN) shebebes@yahoo.com

  400. 201
  401. SHAYNA
    March 27th, 2011 at 11:08 am

    I AM AN EMAIL SUBSCRIBER ;)

    shebebes@yahoo.com

  402. 202
  403. SHAYNA
    March 27th, 2011 at 11:09 am

    I AM AN EMAIL SUBSCRIBER # 2

    shebebes@yahoo.com

  404. 203
  405. Amy Brown
    March 27th, 2011 at 11:36 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/52031109734727680

  406. 204
  407. Amy Brown
    March 27th, 2011 at 11:36 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/52031252928278528

  408. 205
  409. Amy Brown
    March 27th, 2011 at 11:37 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/52031407828115456

  410. 206
  411. Amy Brown
    March 27th, 2011 at 11:37 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/52031513671376896

  412. 207
  413. Amy Brown
    March 27th, 2011 at 11:38 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/52031639596974080

  414. 208
  415. Pauline Milner
    March 28th, 2011 at 4:59 am

    Daily tweet

    http://twitter.com/bullittmilner/status/52293609445269504

  416. 209
  417. Amy Brown
    March 28th, 2011 at 11:59 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/52399357810589696

  418. 210
  419. Amy Brown
    March 28th, 2011 at 11:59 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/52399466208182272

  420. 211
  421. Amy Brown
    March 28th, 2011 at 12:00 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/52399530406199296

  422. 212
  423. Amy Brown
    March 28th, 2011 at 12:00 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/52399598479745024

  424. 213
  425. McKim
    March 28th, 2011 at 4:53 pm

    I like the Party Ani­mal Green Long Sleeve Onesie.

  426. 214
  427. Pauline Milner
    March 29th, 2011 at 9:34 am

    Daily tweet

    http://twitter.com/bullittmilner/status/52725265155108864

  428. 215
  429. Pauline Milner
    March 30th, 2011 at 8:45 am

    Daily tweet

    http://twitter.com/#!/bullittmilner/status/53075104099348480

  430. 216
  431. Amy Brown
    March 30th, 2011 at 11:06 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/53110810897170433

  432. 217
  433. Amy Brown
    March 30th, 2011 at 11:06 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/53110899917078528

  434. 218
  435. Amy Brown
    March 30th, 2011 at 11:07 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/53111008738287616

  436. 219
  437. Amy Brown
    March 30th, 2011 at 11:07 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/53111069589254144

  438. 220
  439. Amy Brown
    March 30th, 2011 at 11:07 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/53111153894760448

  440. 221
  441. Pauline Milner
    March 31st, 2011 at 8:02 am

    Daily tweet

    http://twitter.com/#!/bullittmilner/status/53426728013537280

  442. 222
  443. Amy Brown
    March 31st, 2011 at 1:49 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/53514327570923520

  444. 223
  445. Amy Brown
    March 31st, 2011 at 1:50 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/53514407875051521

  446. 224
  447. Amy Brown
    March 31st, 2011 at 1:50 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/53514473184575488

  448. 225
  449. Amy Brown
    March 31st, 2011 at 1:50 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/53514547100794882

  450. 226
  451. Amy Brown
    April 1st, 2011 at 10:54 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/53832599696707584

  452. 227
  453. Amy Brown
    April 1st, 2011 at 10:54 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/53832695712718848

  454. 228
  455. Amy Brown
    April 1st, 2011 at 10:55 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/53832772942434304

  456. 229
  457. Amy Brown
    April 1st, 2011 at 10:55 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/53832843280912384

  458. 230
  459. Amy Brown
    April 2nd, 2011 at 3:58 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/54271450068164608

  460. 231
  461. Amy Brown
    April 2nd, 2011 at 3:58 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/54271585841975296

  462. 232
  463. Amy Brown
    April 2nd, 2011 at 3:59 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/54271676988407808

  464. 233
  465. Pauline Milner
    April 3rd, 2011 at 6:53 am

    Daily tweet

    http://twitter.com/#!/bullittmilner/status/54496576239960064

  466. 234
  467. Amy Brown
    April 3rd, 2011 at 9:25 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/54716148901613569

  468. 235
  469. Amy Brown
    April 3rd, 2011 at 9:27 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/54716550212628481

  470. 236
  471. Amy Brown
    April 3rd, 2011 at 9:28 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/54716858439438336

  472. 237
  473. Pauline Milner
    April 4th, 2011 at 5:58 am

    Daily tweet

    http://twitter.com/#!/bullittmilner/status/54845158059020288

  474. 238
  475. Carrie M
    April 4th, 2011 at 9:43 pm

    I like the Haute Light Clair Urban Brim

  476. 239
  477. Carrie M
    April 4th, 2011 at 9:44 pm

    I fol­low Cool­Canucks and CuteAsABug1 on Twitter

  478. 240
  479. Carrie M
    April 4th, 2011 at 9:45 pm

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/55083492408696832

  480. 241
  481. Carrie M
    April 4th, 2011 at 9:46 pm

    Cool­Canucks forum mem­ber Sieko

  482. 242
  483. Carrie M
    April 5th, 2011 at 9:10 am

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/55255803027927040

  484. 243
  485. Amy Brown
    April 5th, 2011 at 9:42 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/55263979433492480

  486. 244
  487. Amy Brown
    April 5th, 2011 at 9:43 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/55264077131431936

  488. 245
  489. Amy Brown
    April 5th, 2011 at 9:43 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/55264140272484354

  490. 246
  491. Amy Brown
    April 5th, 2011 at 9:43 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/55264300457148416

  492. 247
  493. Carrie M
    April 5th, 2011 at 9:45 pm

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/55445886007914496

  494. 248
  495. Carrie M
    April 5th, 2011 at 9:45 pm

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/55445913686126593

  496. 249
  497. Carrie M
    April 6th, 2011 at 10:21 am

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/55636109891350529

  498. 250
  499. Amy Brown
    April 6th, 2011 at 2:31 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/55699014066253824

  500. 251
  501. Amy Brown
    April 6th, 2011 at 2:31 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/55699112011628544

  502. 252
  503. Amy Brown
    April 6th, 2011 at 2:31 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/55699191653089280

  504. 253
  505. Carrie M
    April 6th, 2011 at 11:13 pm

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/55830325317742593

  506. 254
  507. Pauline Milner
    April 7th, 2011 at 4:36 am

    Daily tweet

    http://twitter.com/#!/bullittmilner/status/55911595167055872

  508. 255
  509. Carrie M
    April 7th, 2011 at 9:39 am

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/55988035464069120

  510. 256
  511. Carrie M
    April 7th, 2011 at 11:50 am

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/56020955079778305

  512. 257
  513. Amy Brown
    April 7th, 2011 at 12:39 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/56033051158913024

  514. 258
  515. Amy Brown
    April 7th, 2011 at 12:39 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/56033302817153025

  516. 259
  517. Amy Brown
    April 7th, 2011 at 12:39 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/56033387122663424

  518. 260
  519. Amy Brown
    April 7th, 2011 at 12:40 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/56033476692017153

  520. 261
  521. Carrie M
    April 7th, 2011 at 10:06 pm

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/56176001826304000

  522. 262
  523. ShellieAndBrutus
    April 7th, 2011 at 10:44 pm

    I like the red Ruf­fle­Butt dia­per cover! It’s so cute!

  524. 263
  525. ShellieAndBrutus
    April 7th, 2011 at 10:46 pm

    Fol­low­ing you and CuteAsABug1 on Twit­ter
    @fatmeatloaf1

  526. 264
  527. ShellieAndBrutus
    April 7th, 2011 at 10:47 pm

    https://twitter.com/fatmeatloaf1/status/56186310137888768

  528. 265
  529. ShellieAndBrutus
    April 7th, 2011 at 10:48 pm

    Like Curte as a Bug on Face­book
    Bru­tus Duffy

  530. 266
  531. Carrie M
    April 8th, 2011 at 9:31 am

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/56348471388667904

  532. 267
  533. Amy Brown
    April 8th, 2011 at 10:43 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/56366566048145408

  534. 268
  535. Amy Brown
    April 8th, 2011 at 10:44 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/56366692992958465

  536. 269
  537. Amy Brown
    April 8th, 2011 at 10:44 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/56366897624657920

  538. 270
  539. Amy Brown
    April 8th, 2011 at 10:45 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/56366958198800384

  540. 271
  541. Amy Brown
    April 8th, 2011 at 10:45 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/56367048216952832

  542. 272
  543. Pauline Milner
    April 9th, 2011 at 4:28 am

    Daily tweet:

    http://twitter.com/#!/bullittmilner/status/56634560749912064

  544. 273
  545. Carrie M
    April 9th, 2011 at 8:13 pm

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/56872233309704193

  546. 274
  547. Amy Brown
    April 9th, 2011 at 8:16 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/56872958412599296

  548. 275
  549. Amy Brown
    April 9th, 2011 at 8:16 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/56873143897292800

  550. 276
  551. Amy Brown
    April 9th, 2011 at 8:17 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/56873241867853824

  552. 277
  553. Pauline Milner
    April 10th, 2011 at 4:41 am

    Daily tweet

    http://twitter.com/#!/bullittmilner/status/56999954127929344

  554. 278
  555. Carrie M
    April 11th, 2011 at 12:02 am

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/57292275977437184

  556. 279
  557. Carrie M
    April 11th, 2011 at 11:03 am

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/57458567359373312

  558. 280
  559. Amy Brown
    April 11th, 2011 at 12:49 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/57485484779245568

  560. 281
  561. Amy Brown
    April 11th, 2011 at 12:50 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/57485580312915969

  562. 282
  563. Amy Brown
    April 11th, 2011 at 12:50 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/57485665885106176

  564. 283
  565. Amy Brown
    April 11th, 2011 at 12:53 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/57486330514522112

  566. 284
  567. Carrie M
    April 12th, 2011 at 12:11 am

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/57656866586624000

  568. 285
  569. Amy Brown
    April 12th, 2011 at 8:56 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/57789039071330304

  570. 286
  571. Amy Brown
    April 12th, 2011 at 8:56 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/57789136622456832

  572. 287
  573. Amy Brown
    April 12th, 2011 at 8:56 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/57789202905051137

  574. 288
  575. Amy Brown
    April 12th, 2011 at 8:56 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/57789273264496640

  576. 289
  577. Carrie M
    April 12th, 2011 at 9:51 am

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/57802976600932352

  578. 290
  579. Pauline Milner
    April 12th, 2011 at 10:07 am

    Daily tweet:

    http://twitter.com/#!/bullittmilner/status/57806836010725377

  580. 291
  581. Paula Hafner
    April 12th, 2011 at 11:10 pm

    I would pick the Deux Par Deux ‘Feels Like Sum­mer Time’ Rasp­berry Rose Capri Pant for my daughter.

  582. 292
  583. Paula Hafner
    April 12th, 2011 at 11:11 pm

    Rss sub­scriber #1

  584. 293
  585. Paula Hafner
    April 12th, 2011 at 11:11 pm

    Rss sub­scriber #2

  586. 294
  587. Carrie M
    April 13th, 2011 at 12:00 am

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/58016611457708032

  588. 295
  589. Pauline Milner
    April 13th, 2011 at 5:38 am

    Daily tweet

    http://twitter.com/#!/bullittmilner/status/58101748459503616

  590. 296
  591. Erica C.
    April 13th, 2011 at 7:29 am

    I think the Cafe One­sie is cute!

  592. 297
  593. Amy Brown
    April 13th, 2011 at 8:58 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/58152128945991680

  594. 298
  595. Amy Brown
    April 13th, 2011 at 8:59 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/58152242863280129

  596. 299
  597. Amy Brown
    April 13th, 2011 at 8:59 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/58152344189280256

  598. 300
  599. Amy Brown
    April 13th, 2011 at 9:00 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/58152424770244609

  600. 301
  601. Carrie M
    April 13th, 2011 at 9:10 am

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/58155118629109760

  602. 302
  603. Amy Brown
    April 13th, 2011 at 3:10 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/58245507759349760

  604. 303
  605. Amy Brown
    April 13th, 2011 at 3:25 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/58249378384719872

  606. 304
  607. Carrie M
    April 13th, 2011 at 4:15 pm

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/58261913641037824

  608. 305
  609. Chastidy
    April 13th, 2011 at 6:26 pm

    I love the Eliane et Lena Imprime Cafe Coucou Dress :)

  610. 306
  611. Erin E
    April 13th, 2011 at 7:05 pm

    I would love to have the Paul Frank 9 Piece Dia­per Bag Tote Set . Thank you for the lovely give­away.
    sew­much­stuff at ymail dot com

  612. 307
  613. Carrie M
    April 13th, 2011 at 11:29 pm

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/58371085686685696

  614. 308
  615. Melinda Gordon
    April 14th, 2011 at 12:43 am

    I LOVE the Kate Mack Tutu Cute Girls Pink Ruf­fle Dress!!!!!!! This site rocks!!! :) )

  616. 309
  617. Pauline Milner
    April 14th, 2011 at 3:59 am

    Daily tweet:

    http://twitter.com/#!/bullittmilner/status/58439220515188737

  618. 310
  619. Carrie M
    April 14th, 2011 at 9:40 am

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/58524797298155520

  620. 311
  621. Amy Brown
    April 14th, 2011 at 11:30 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/58552571492704256

  622. 312
  623. Amy Brown
    April 14th, 2011 at 11:30 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/58552666132987904

  624. 313
  625. Amy Brown
    April 14th, 2011 at 11:30 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/58552746403569664

  626. 314
  627. Amy Brown
    April 14th, 2011 at 11:31 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/58552943204499457

  628. 315
  629. Nicole Greene
    April 14th, 2011 at 4:21 pm

    I would love the Kate Mack Hula Rose One Piece Swim­suit for my daugh­ter :)

  630. 316
  631. Nicole Greene
    April 14th, 2011 at 4:22 pm

    I fol­low both on twit­ter @Pittsy82

  632. 317
  633. Nicole Greene
    April 14th, 2011 at 4:22 pm

    I “LIKE” Cute As A Bug on FB (Nicole Pitts)

  634. 318
  635. Nicole Greene
    April 14th, 2011 at 4:24 pm

    tweeted http://twitter.com/#!/pittsy82/status/58626573309448192

  636. 319
  637. Nicole Greene
    April 14th, 2011 at 4:25 pm

    #1 I sub­scribe via rss google reader

  638. 320
  639. Nicole Greene
    April 14th, 2011 at 4:25 pm

    #2 I sub­scribe via rss google reader

  640. 321
  641. susan smoaks
    April 14th, 2011 at 8:01 pm

    i love the Bis­cotti Choco­late Cup­cake Dress and Sweater Set

  642. 322
  643. Carrie M
    April 14th, 2011 at 8:55 pm

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/58694921200209921

  644. 323
  645. Carrie M
    April 15th, 2011 at 10:30 am

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/58899862917353472

  646. 324
  647. Amy Brown
    April 15th, 2011 at 2:12 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/58955850798219264

  648. 325
  649. Amy Brown
    April 15th, 2011 at 2:13 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/58955953650937856

  650. 326
  651. Amy Brown
    April 15th, 2011 at 2:13 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/58956070600712192

  652. 327
  653. Amy Brown
    April 15th, 2011 at 2:13 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/58956158769172481

  654. 328
  655. Marie-Christine
    April 15th, 2011 at 3:40 pm

    Any­thing in Shop TEA would be really cute for me three years old and I sim­ply love the Brown Ear Flap Beanie with “Bella” Clip, just love it.

  656. 329
  657. Carrie M
    April 15th, 2011 at 3:51 pm

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/58980685238644736

  658. 330
  659. Amy Brown
    April 16th, 2011 at 9:00 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/59239552568672256

  660. 331
  661. Amy Brown
    April 16th, 2011 at 9:00 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/59239688782872577

  662. 332
  663. Amy Brown
    April 16th, 2011 at 9:00 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/59239780852039680

  664. 333
  665. Amy Brown
    April 16th, 2011 at 9:01 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/59239870199111680

  666. 334
  667. Amy Brown
    April 17th, 2011 at 5:50 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/59735423257288704

  668. 335
  669. Amy Brown
    April 17th, 2011 at 5:50 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/59735584234672128

  670. 336
  671. Amy Brown
    April 17th, 2011 at 5:51 pm

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/59735678241615872

  672. 337
  673. Carrie M
    April 17th, 2011 at 6:14 pm

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/59741545460547584

  674. 338
  675. Carrie M
    April 17th, 2011 at 10:33 pm

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/59806743034724352

  676. 339
  677. Amy Brown
    April 18th, 2011 at 11:02 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/59995132224733184

  678. 340
  679. Amy Brown
    April 18th, 2011 at 11:02 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/59995270276067328

  680. 341
  681. Amy Brown
    April 18th, 2011 at 11:03 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/59995347115720704

  682. 342
  683. Carrie M
    April 18th, 2011 at 3:58 pm

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/60069587424780288

  684. 343
  685. Amy Brown
    April 19th, 2011 at 9:51 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/60339745296891904

  686. 344
  687. Amy Brown
    April 19th, 2011 at 9:52 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/60339846262177792

  688. 345
  689. Amy Brown
    April 19th, 2011 at 9:52 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/60339914436390912

  690. 346
  691. Carrie M
    April 19th, 2011 at 11:37 am

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/60366275251159040

  692. 347
  693. Amy Brown
    April 20th, 2011 at 9:49 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/60701576586739713

  694. 348
  695. Amy Brown
    April 20th, 2011 at 9:49 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/60701664021188608

  696. 349
  697. Amy Brown
    April 20th, 2011 at 9:50 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/60701726059147264

  698. 350
  699. Carrie M
    April 20th, 2011 at 1:14 pm

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/60753132896010240

  700. 351
  701. Amy Brown
    April 21st, 2011 at 10:25 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/61073035008032768

  702. 352
  703. Amy Brown
    April 21st, 2011 at 10:25 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/61073127328858113

  704. 353
  705. Amy Brown
    April 21st, 2011 at 10:26 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/61073193808560128

  706. 354
  707. Carrie M
    April 21st, 2011 at 10:57 am

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/61081132841701377

  708. 355
  709. Amy Brown
    April 22nd, 2011 at 8:55 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/61412796004433920

  710. 356
  711. Amy Brown
    April 22nd, 2011 at 8:56 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/61412923410616320

  712. 357
  713. Amy Brown
    April 22nd, 2011 at 8:56 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/61413019212726272

  714. 358
  715. Amy Brown
    April 22nd, 2011 at 8:56 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/61413117288124416

  716. 359
  717. Amy Brown
    April 23rd, 2011 at 8:17 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/61765324487393280

  718. 360
  719. Amy Brown
    April 23rd, 2011 at 8:17 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/61765612950659072

  720. 361
  721. Amy Brown
    April 24th, 2011 at 8:56 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/62137699708051456

  722. 362
  723. Amy Brown
    April 24th, 2011 at 9:00 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/62138898582749184

  724. 363
  725. Amy Brown
    April 24th, 2011 at 9:01 am

    http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/62138991436238848