Mar. 22

CoolCanucks Blog Contest — Creations Elin Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED

 

I am really excited to do another give­away with Elin from Cre­ations Elin!

You may have remem­bered the give­away I did in the past with this fine com­pany, and after the give­away ended, Elin went to Florida for the win­ter and told me that she would notify me upon her return to do another give­away and Yaye! Elin is back and ready to rock!!

See my past give­away here.

About Cre­ations Elin, a blurb from her website:

Cre­ations Elin cre­ates per­son­al­ized baby room acces­sories and décor.  Col­ors and names adjusted specif­i­cally to make the baby room per­son­al­ized as well as bright and happy.  From infant to tod­dler treat your favorite bun­dle of joy to a cus­tom baby gift crafted with love.  Made in Mon­treal Canada, all mate­ri­als used in the craft­ing of these mag­nif­i­cently hand painted gifts are per­son­ally painted by Eileen Miller. So if you are look­ing for the best in Mon­treal cus­tom baby gift sup­pli­ers you’ve found it!  Feel free to browse our online cat­a­log or call to have your gift customized.”

Shop­ping at Cre­ations Elin is a com­plete snap!! Every­thing is so neatly cat­e­go­rized, and all at low unbeat­able prices!

Choose from:

Acces­sories 
 
Baby Wall Cross 
 
Children’s Growth Charts 
 
Dec­o­ra­tive Hooks 
 
Lamps 
 
Nurs­ery Ham­pers 
 
Metal with Match­ing Cov­ers and Lin­ers
 
Painted Wood Waste­bas­kets 
 
Per­son­al­ized Baby Apparel 
 
Pet Acces­sories 
 
Photo Frames 
 
Tod­dler Step Stools 
 
Wall Art For Kids 
 
Wood Hang­ing Let­ters
 


 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

Every­thing that Cre­ations Elin car­ries is so adorable and so chic!

I had the extreme plea­sure of review­ing a lit­tle boys dec­o­ra­tive hook in the shape of a fish! Not only is this dec­o­ra­tive hook styl­ish, it sure comes in handy mounted on my lit­tle guy’s wall for hang­ing things!! It totally matches my son’s decor per­fectly as well!

 

Need a per­son­al­ized gift? Well look no fur­ther!! Cre­ations Elin car­ries gor­geous per­son­al­ized items such as Beau­ti­ful Tod­dler Step Stools with All Wood Con­struc­tion that can be per­son­al­ized just for you!

 

 

I just adore every­thing that Cre­ations Elin car­ries, and one can­not go wrong pur­chas­ing from her! Not only are her prod­ucts amaz­ing — her cus­tomer ser­vice skills and deliv­ery time are out­stand­ing!! I give a huge kudos to Cre­ations Elin!

The very gen­er­ous Elin has offered to give one lucky Cool­Canucks reader the chance to win a fan­tas­tic dec­o­ra­tive wall hook in either the duck, or the light­house!! You will be just as impressed with her beau­ti­ful work as I am, be assured!!

 

To Enter:

1) Visit Cre­ations Elin and sign up for her newslet­ter on the bot­tom right of her home­page. You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion as I will check. Leave the email addy you signed up for her newslet­ter with please.

 

2) You MUST ALSO SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side) via email! (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check! Not ver­i­fied = dis­qual­i­fi­ca­tion, sorry!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your com­ment and SAY I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL!
 
 
3) And thirdly for any entries to count, fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect!! TELL ME THAT YOU FOLLOW COOLCANUCKS VIA GOOGLE FRIEND CONNECT IN A COMMENT! SORRY FOR THE CAPS, BUT ALOT OF PEOPLE DON’T KNOW HOW TO FOLLOW OR READ RULES AND I HAVE TO GET THEIR ATTENTION SOMEHOW!!!!!
 
******************If you don’t do the top 3, then your com­ments will be DELETED, plain and simple************************************
 
————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————
 

EXTRA ENTRIES: (Optional, these are there for you just in case you would like more chances of winning!!)

 

 

Fol­low @coolcanucks and @creationselin on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

 

 

 

 

Tweet this con­test link­ing to @coolcanucks and @creationselin! Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet! **NOW UNLIMITED TWEETS DAILY!!* and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link**

  (Please note, there is a NEW Retweet but­ton added below this post – you may also use that for a quick and easy tweet – be sure to leave me the sta­tus link though!)

 

Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

 

Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

 

Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments

 
Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments

 
Refer a friend to Cool­Canucks Forum – do not sign your­self up and cheat, I can check IP’s! Tell me who the refer­ral is, and earn 10 extra entries at once!

 
Pur­chase any­thing from Cre­ations Elin 
for the dura­tion of the give­away
and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me in a comment!

 

**Give­away open to both Canada & US and expires on May 3rd, 2010**

 

A HUGE thank you to Cre­ations Elin for spon­sor­ing us with this GREAT Con­test here at CoolCanucks!!

 

Con­grats to #36

36

  •   

    tracy ouel­lette
    March 23rd, 2010 at 5:55 pm 

    weeted….http://twitter.com/DailyMomDiaries/status/10945776804

  •  

    Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

    » 129 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest — Creations Elin Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED”

      1
    1. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 22nd, 2010 at 9:09 pm

      1. I sub­scribe to the Cre­ations Elin newsletter

      stephy905@hotmail.com

      2. I sub­scribe to your blog by email

      stephy905@hotmail.com

      3. I fol­low you via google friend con­nect — stephy905

    2. 2
    3. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 22nd, 2010 at 9:11 pm

      I fol­low you both on twit­ter — stephy905

    4. 3
    5. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 22nd, 2010 at 9:15 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/10901063823

    6. 4
    7. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 22nd, 2010 at 9:15 pm

      I’m a mem­ber of Cool­Canucks — stephy905

    8. 5
    9. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 22nd, 2010 at 9:18 pm

      I blogged your give­away #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/03/creations-elin-giveaway.html

    10. 6
    11. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 22nd, 2010 at 9:19 pm

      I blogged your give­away #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/03/creations-elin-giveaway.html

    12. 7
    13. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 22nd, 2010 at 9:19 pm

      I blogged your give­away #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/03/creations-elin-giveaway.html

    14. 8
    15. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 22nd, 2010 at 9:19 pm

      I blogged your give­away #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/03/creations-elin-giveaway.html

    16. 9
    17. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 22nd, 2010 at 9:20 pm

      I blogged your give­away #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/03/creations-elin-giveaway.html

    18. 10
    19. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 22nd, 2010 at 9:20 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    20. 11
    21. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 22nd, 2010 at 9:21 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    22. 12
    23. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 22nd, 2010 at 9:21 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    24. 13
    25. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 22nd, 2010 at 9:21 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    26. 14
    27. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 22nd, 2010 at 9:22 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    28. 15
    29. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 22nd, 2010 at 9:22 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    30. 16
    31. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 22nd, 2010 at 9:23 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    32. 17
    33. Deb K
      March 22nd, 2010 at 10:44 pm

      1. I sub­scribe to the Cre­ations Elin newsletter

      deb55106(at)gmail(dot)com

      2. I sub­scribe to your blog by email

      deb55106(at)gmail(dot)com

      3. I fol­low you via google friend connect~Deb K

    34. 18
    35. Deb K
      March 22nd, 2010 at 10:45 pm

      I fol­low both on Twitter{Deb55106}

      deb55106(at)gmail(dot)com

    36. 19
    37. Deb K
      March 22nd, 2010 at 10:48 pm

      Tweet!
      http://twitter.com/Deb55106/status/10905377794
      deb55106(at)gmail(dot)com

    38. 20
    39. Jen L.
      March 23rd, 2010 at 10:10 am

      I sub­scribed to her newslet­ter.
      I sub­scribe to cool­canucks.
      And i fol­low on Google (using: jentam777 AT gmail DOT com)

    40. 21
    41. Jen L.
      March 23rd, 2010 at 10:11 am

      I Fol­low @coolcanucks and @creationselin on Twit­ter. (jentamar)

    42. 22
    43. Jen L.
      March 23rd, 2010 at 10:12 am

      I sub­scribe to cool­canucks RSS Feed.
      jentam777 AT gmail DOT com
      #1

    44. 23
    45. Jen L.
      March 23rd, 2010 at 10:13 am

      I sub­scribe to cool­canucks RSS Feed.
      jentam777 AT gmail DOT com
      #2

    46. 24
    47. Amy Brown
      March 23rd, 2010 at 2:32 pm

      I’ve signed up for the Cre­ations Elin newslet­ter (amym_brown@hotmail.com)
      I fol­low with Google and I’m an email subscriber

    48. 25
    49. Amy Brown
      March 23rd, 2010 at 2:32 pm

      I fol­low @coolcanucks and @creationselin on Twit­ter, I’m @amym_brown

    50. 26
    51. Amy Brown
      March 23rd, 2010 at 2:33 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10937951778

    52. 27
    53. Amy Brown
      March 23rd, 2010 at 2:37 pm

      I’m reg­is­tered in the forum as amymbrown

    54. 28
    55. Amy Brown
      March 23rd, 2010 at 2:37 pm

      I have your but­ton #1
      http://thismomhasnoidea.blogspot.com/

    56. 29
    57. Amy Brown
      March 23rd, 2010 at 2:38 pm

      I have your but­ton #2
      http://thismomhasnoidea.blogspot.com/

    58. 30
    59. Amy Brown
      March 23rd, 2010 at 2:38 pm

      I have your but­ton #3
      http://thismomhasnoidea.blogspot.com/

    60. 31
    61. Amy Brown
      March 23rd, 2010 at 2:40 pm

      I have your but­ton #4
      http://thismomhasnoidea.blogspot.com/

    62. 32
    63. Amy Brown
      March 23rd, 2010 at 2:41 pm

      I have your but­ton #5
      http://thismomhasnoidea.blogspot.com/

    64. 33
    65. Amy Brown
      March 23rd, 2010 at 2:41 pm

      I sub­scribe to the RSS feed

    66. 34
    67. Tracy Ouellette
      March 23rd, 2010 at 5:51 pm

      I sub­scribe to Elin’s newslet­ter
      lulus.pals@gmail.com

      I sub­scribe to your newslet­ter
      lulus.pals@gmail.com

      I’m your goo­gly friend
      tracyo

    68. 35
    69. tracy ouellette
      March 23rd, 2010 at 5:53 pm

      I fol­low both on Twitter.…@dailymomdiaries

    70. 36
    71. tracy ouellette
      March 23rd, 2010 at 5:55 pm

      weeted.…http://twitter.com/DailyMomDiaries/status/10945776804

    72. 37
    73. tracy ouellette
      March 23rd, 2010 at 5:57 pm

      I’m a mem­ber in the forum.…tracyo

    74. 38
    75. Josie
      March 23rd, 2010 at 7:26 pm

      I sub­scribe to the newslet­ter — josiefiorda@yahoo.ca
      email sub­scriber
      I fol­low on GFC

    76. 39
    77. Josie
      March 23rd, 2010 at 7:26 pm

      I fol­low on twitter

    78. 40
    79. Josie
      March 23rd, 2010 at 7:26 pm

      I’m a cool­canuck — lovefreestuff

    80. 41
    81. Josie
      March 23rd, 2010 at 7:27 pm

      tweet — http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10949651823

    82. 42
    83. Josie
      March 23rd, 2010 at 7:27 pm

      rss sub­scriber 1

    84. 43
    85. Josie
      March 23rd, 2010 at 7:27 pm

      rss sub­scriber 2

    86. 44
    87. Josie
      March 23rd, 2010 at 7:27 pm

      stum­ble 1
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/4I8qxy/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-creations-elin-review-giveaway/

    88. 45
    89. Josie
      March 23rd, 2010 at 7:28 pm

      Stum­ble 2
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/4I8qxy/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-creations-elin-review-giveaway/

    90. 46
    91. Josie
      March 23rd, 2010 at 7:28 pm

      Stum­ble 3
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/4I8qxy/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-creations-elin-review-giveaway/

    92. 47
    93. Josie
      March 23rd, 2010 at 7:28 pm

      Stum­ble 4
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/4I8qxy/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-creations-elin-review-giveaway/

    94. 48
    95. Josie
      March 23rd, 2010 at 7:31 pm

      Stum­ble 5
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/4I8qxy/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-creations-elin-review-giveaway/

    96. 49
    97. evelyn
      March 24th, 2010 at 9:20 am

      enter me thanks

    98. 50
    99. Amy Brown
      March 24th, 2010 at 1:09 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10988740346

    100. 51
    101. Cindy Merrill
      March 24th, 2010 at 6:57 pm

      The Blue and Cream waste bas­ket is cute.

    102. 52
    103. Amy Brown
      March 25th, 2010 at 1:14 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11044026066

    104. 53
    105. Frances Watson
      March 25th, 2010 at 2:42 pm

      I would love to win this Thank You for this great give­away fancyfeet45@earthlink.net

    106. 54
    107. Josie
      March 25th, 2010 at 3:47 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11050217271

    108. 55
    109. Amy Brown
      March 26th, 2010 at 11:15 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11094176858

    110. 56
    111. Josie
      March 26th, 2010 at 6:57 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11114248968

    112. 57
    113. Amy Brown
      March 27th, 2010 at 10:07 pm

      tweet; http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11173436402

    114. 58
    115. Amy Brown
      March 28th, 2010 at 8:01 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11219782825

    116. 59
    117. Amy Brown
      March 29th, 2010 at 12:36 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11257948431

    118. 60
    119. Josie
      March 29th, 2010 at 7:14 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11275773498

    120. 61
    121. Amy Brown
      March 30th, 2010 at 12:40 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11316995162

    122. 62
    123. Josie
      March 30th, 2010 at 6:56 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11333207531

    124. 63
    125. Amy Brown
      March 31st, 2010 at 2:00 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11379045299

    126. 64
    127. Josie
      March 31st, 2010 at 3:19 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11382397569

    128. 65
    129. Josie
      April 1st, 2010 at 3:11 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11440104088

    130. 66
    131. Amy Brown
      April 1st, 2010 at 8:17 pm

      tweet; http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11452139938

    132. 67
    133. Pixie
      April 1st, 2010 at 10:25 pm

      Vis­ited Cre­ations Elin and signed up for her newslet­ter– beccaplumsteel@hotmail.com
      sub­scribe via email and fol­low via google con­nect friend
      beccaplumsteel@hotmail.com

    134. 68
    135. Pixie
      April 1st, 2010 at 10:26 pm

      Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in forum– pixie

    136. 69
    137. Pixie
      April 1st, 2010 at 10:27 pm

      Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed!
      Entry#1
      beccaplumsteel@hotmail.com

    138. 70
    139. Pixie
      April 1st, 2010 at 10:27 pm

      Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed!
      Entry#2
      beccaplumsteel@hotmail.com

    140. 71
    141. Amy Brown
      April 2nd, 2010 at 10:20 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11512773995

    142. 72
    143. Josie
      April 3rd, 2010 at 8:08 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11559666207

    144. 73
    145. Amy Brown
      April 4th, 2010 at 10:57 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11620923371

    146. 74
    147. Amy Brown
      April 5th, 2010 at 2:42 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11654610211

    148. 75
    149. Amy Brown
      April 6th, 2010 at 11:43 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11704416474

    150. 76
    151. Josie
      April 6th, 2010 at 7:04 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11723760358

    152. 77
    153. Amy Brown
      April 7th, 2010 at 1:09 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11766341256

    154. 78
    155. Amy Brown
      April 8th, 2010 at 10:54 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11827301288

    156. 79
    157. Amy Brown
      April 9th, 2010 at 1:28 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11891814460

    158. 80
    159. Amy Brown
      April 12th, 2010 at 11:25 am

      tweet; http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12051545557

    160. 81
    161. Josie
      April 12th, 2010 at 5:30 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12066885896

    162. 82
    163. Josie
      April 13th, 2010 at 7:04 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12129447209

    164. 83
    165. Amy Brown
      April 14th, 2010 at 11:24 am

      daily tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12168777719

    166. 84
    167. Amy Brown
      April 15th, 2010 at 10:57 am

      daily tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12227343013

    168. 85
    169. Amy Brown
      April 16th, 2010 at 10:32 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12285844913

    170. 86
    171. Josie
      April 17th, 2010 at 11:39 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12377647371

    172. 87
    173. Prairiebelle
      April 18th, 2010 at 9:50 am

      I signed up for the newslet­ter with
      bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

      I sub­scribe to the Cool­Canuck blog with bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

      I fol­low on google friend connect

    174. 88
    175. Prairiebelle
      April 18th, 2010 at 9:56 am

      I fol­low on twit­ter as Prairiebelle

    176. 89
    177. Prairiebelle
      April 18th, 2010 at 9:57 am

      I am a reg­is­tered CC mem­ber — prairiebelle

    178. 90
    179. Prairiebelle
      April 18th, 2010 at 9:57 am

      I sub­scribe to the CC RSS Feed

      1

    180. 91
    181. Prairiebelle
      April 18th, 2010 at 9:58 am

      I sub­scribe to the CC RSS Feed

      2

    182. 92
    183. Prairiebelle
      April 18th, 2010 at 10:03 am

      tweeted

      http://twitter.com/Prairiebelle/status/12398728888

    184. 93
    185. Amy Brown
      April 19th, 2010 at 9:39 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12456067033

    186. 94
    187. Amy Brown
      April 19th, 2010 at 9:39 am

      tweet; http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12456067033

    188. 95
    189. Josie
      April 19th, 2010 at 6:48 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12480327614

    190. 96
    191. Amy Brown
      April 20th, 2010 at 9:07 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12514989731

    192. 97
    193. Amy Brown
      April 20th, 2010 at 1:53 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12529117133

    194. 98
    195. Josie
      April 20th, 2010 at 6:38 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12541489106

    196. 99
    197. Amy Brown
      April 21st, 2010 at 12:46 pm

      Tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12586464394

    198. 100
    199. Amy Brown
      April 21st, 2010 at 1:56 pm

      tweeted http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12589659408

    200. 101
    201. Josie
      April 21st, 2010 at 6:10 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12600777107

    202. 102
    203. Amy Brown
      April 22nd, 2010 at 9:38 am

      Tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12639227883

    204. 103
    205. Amy Brown
      April 22nd, 2010 at 12:34 pm

      Tweeted http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12648631298

    206. 104
    207. Josie
      April 22nd, 2010 at 6:59 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12666254238

    208. 105
    209. Amy Brown
      April 23rd, 2010 at 12:00 pm

      Tweeted: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12710039669

    210. 106
    211. Amy Brown
      April 23rd, 2010 at 2:29 pm

      Tweeted http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12717587637

    212. 107
    213. Josie
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:41 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12739974003

    214. 108
    215. Amy Brown
      April 24th, 2010 at 2:37 pm

      TWeeted
      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12777359497

    216. 109
    217. Prairiebelle
      April 25th, 2010 at 10:34 am

      http://twitter.com/Prairiebelle/status/12824403810

    218. 110
    219. Amy Brown
      April 25th, 2010 at 2:08 pm

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12834779080

    220. 111
    221. Amy Brown
      April 26th, 2010 at 9:46 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12883654043

    222. 112
    223. Amy Brown
      April 26th, 2010 at 11:46 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12889924356

    224. 113
    225. Amy Brown
      April 26th, 2010 at 11:46 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12889924356

    226. 114
    227. Josie
      April 26th, 2010 at 6:24 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12908213744

    228. 115
    229. Amy Brown
      April 27th, 2010 at 11:44 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12951317524

    230. 116
    231. Amy Brown
      April 28th, 2010 at 10:13 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13008599824

    232. 117
    233. Josie
      April 28th, 2010 at 3:37 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/13024229310

    234. 118
    235. Amy Brown
      April 29th, 2010 at 9:04 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13067360773

    236. 119
    237. Amy Brown
      April 29th, 2010 at 2:50 pm

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13083760656

    238. 120
    239. Amy Brown
      April 30th, 2010 at 8:09 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13125487029

    240. 121
    241. Amy Brown
      April 30th, 2010 at 10:21 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13131682455

    242. 122
    243. Amy Brown
      April 30th, 2010 at 1:30 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13141110578

    244. 123
    245. Amy Brown
      May 1st, 2010 at 2:42 pm

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13202747886

    246. 124
    247. Josie
      May 2nd, 2010 at 10:16 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/13280577410

    248. 125
    249. Amy Brown
      May 3rd, 2010 at 8:01 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13301509459

    250. 126
    251. Amy Brown
      May 3rd, 2010 at 11:05 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13309960772

    252. 127
    253. Amy Brown
      May 3rd, 2010 at 11:59 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13312566390

    254. 128
    255. Amy Brown
      May 3rd, 2010 at 1:04 pm

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13315586139

    256. 129
    257. Amy Brown
      May 3rd, 2010 at 2:23 pm

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13319089952