Apr. 30

CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ CP Docks Plug in Shelf Portable Cell Phone Charging Station Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED

Another excit­ing give­away here folks, and this time it is from CP Docks!!

“As with most inven­tions, the gen­e­sis of the EZ Mount Cell Phone Charg­ing Sta­tion was born out of neces­sity. With the pro­lif­er­a­tion of cell phones among our fam­ily mem­bers, the kitchen counter was being over­run with cords and charg­ers. The neces­sity was being able to elim­i­nate the mess and find some counter space.

Ini­tial designs of charg­ing sta­tions used racks and power cords, much like many devices on the mar­ket today. How­ever we quickly dis­missed these designs, because they still took up counter space and the power cord was still vis­i­ble from the rack to the plug. A tad neater than before, but it didn’t elim­i­nate the clutter.

Some­times sim­plic­ity is the best answer. With the design of the EZ Mount wall plate, a solu­tion was found to get all cords off the counter while pro­vid­ing a con­sis­tent loca­tion to charge your phone and store your cell phone charger. No longer do you have to unplug and store your charger. Addi­tional ben­e­fits include being able to find your phone, hav­ing a fully charged phone, and keep­ing the phone away from spills. The handy key hook is an added bonus. No more fran­tic run­ning around the house to find your keys.

Now every­one in your fam­ily can have their per­sonal charg­ing sta­tion using the charger that comes with the phone. Let the kids keep one in their bed­rooms! It’s a great feel­ing to be more organized.

Enjoy your extra counter space!

WJS Tech­nolo­gies LLC”

What an excel­lent inven­tion for sure!! I was sent both of the EZmount cell phone charg­ing sta­tion, as well as the New plu­gin Shelf and absolutely adore both of the great gad­gets!! You always know where your charger is, and you can eas­ily elim­i­nate the tangle/mess of all types of cords hang­ing around!  You can eas­ily just plug this in to any out­let!! The EZmount is a con­ve­nient per­ma­nent loca­tion for your phone charger and keys which is a com­plete bonus!!

CP Docks defi­nately brings us a con­ve­nient way to orga­nize your home or office with Prac­ti­cal Cell Phone Charg­ing Sta­tions and Orga­niz­ers to fit your lifestyle!

The portable unit is inclu­sive of a non-skid shelf for the hand­set, a cord holder to hide the charg­ing cord and a plug adapter to plug in the exist­ing charger.

With the EZ Mount Cell Phone Charger, charg­ers, cords and hand­sets are all placed on a spe­cial elec­tri­cal out­let cover. The unit com­prises of a non-skid shelf for the hand­set, a cord holder to hide the charg­ing cord and also car­ries a handy hook to hang car keys.

Both these charg­ing sta­tions are com­pat­i­ble with most of the mobile phones includ­ing the iPhone and Black­berry smart­phones. Addi­tion­ally, these sta­tions also pro­tect the hand­sets from spills and damage.

I give a huge kudos to CP Docks for these won­der­ful inven­tions, and absolutely rec­om­mend them to everyone!!

 

The very kind and gen­er­ous folks over at CP Docks have offered to give one very lucky Cool­Canucks read­ers the chance to win one of their handy Plug in Shelf Portable Cell Phone Charg­ing Sta­tion as well! SWEET!! You will be just as impressed with yours as I am with mine!!

 

To Enter:

Manda­tory Entry – ***This is a MUST!! Those who don’t ful­fill the very first entry will be dis­qual­i­fied! Also, any com­ments such as ‘enter me’ or ‘love to win’ will be deleted.***

 

1) Head on over to CP Docks and check out these great prod­ucts! Come back here and tell me why you need to have this!

 

————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

 

*****EXTRA ENTRIES: (Optional, these are there for you just in case you would like more chances of win­ning!!)********** Leave com­ments all in one com­ment box, or in sep­a­rate boxes, that is totally up to you!

 

•SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side of blog) via email. (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check! Not ver­i­fied = dis­qual­i­fi­ca­tion, sorry!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your com­ment please.

 

 

•Fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect – this is also on the right hand side of my blog.

 

 

•Fol­low @coolcanucks on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

 

 

•Tweet this con­test. Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet! **NOW UNLIMITED TWEETS DAILY!!* and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link**

•(Please note, there is a NEW Retweet but­ton added below this post – you may also use that for a quick and easy tweet – be sure to leave me the sta­tus link though!)

 

 

•Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

 

 

•Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

 

 

•Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments


•Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments


•Refer a friend to Cool­Canucks Forum – do not sign your­self up and cheat, I can check IP’s! Tell me who the refer­ral is, and earn 10 extra entries at once!


•Pur­chase any­thing from CP Docks for the dura­tion of the give­away and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me in a com­ment!
 

 

**Give­away open to both Canada & US and expires on May 29th, 2010**

 

A HUGE thank you to CP Docks for spon­sor­ing us with this GREAT Con­test here at CoolCanucks!!

 

265

  •   

    R Hicks
    May 29th, 2010 at 5:06 pm 

    sub­scribe rss via google reader no.2

  •  

    Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

    » 280 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ CP Docks Plug in Shelf Portable Cell Phone Charging Station Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED”

      1
    1. sherry nickerson
      April 30th, 2010 at 11:23 am

      omg i so need the EZ Mount Cell Phone Sta­tion, the home organizer

      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    2. 2
    3. sherry nickerson
      April 30th, 2010 at 11:23 am

      i sub­scribe
      wadesherry@hotmail dto com

    4. 3
    5. sherry nickerson
      April 30th, 2010 at 11:23 am

      i fol­low
      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    6. 4
    7. sherry nickerson
      April 30th, 2010 at 11:24 am

      i fol­low on twitter(cqueen2)
      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    8. 5
    9. sherry nickerson
      April 30th, 2010 at 11:24 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/cqueen2/status/13134761667

    10. 6
    11. sherry nickerson
      April 30th, 2010 at 11:25 am

      i’m a member(cqueen2)
      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    12. 7
    13. sherry nickerson
      April 30th, 2010 at 11:25 am

      rss feed #1
      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    14. 8
    15. sherry nickerson
      April 30th, 2010 at 11:25 am

      rss feeds #2
      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    16. 9
    17. Jack Davis
      April 30th, 2010 at 12:47 pm

      I really need to have this because: 1. It’s Easy to use, 2. It Pro­tects your phone, 3. It helps Orga­nize your home
      4. It Can be used in any room, 5. It’s a Great gift idea, 6. It Fits PDAs and Black­ber­rys 7. IT’S AWESOME!

    18. 10
    19. Jack Davis
      April 30th, 2010 at 12:48 pm

      I am a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber and my user­name is BillyJack

    20. 11
    21. Jack Davis
      April 30th, 2010 at 12:49 pm

      * I SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog via email.

    22. 12
    23. Jack Davis
      April 30th, 2010 at 12:49 pm

      I am a fol­lower of Cool­Canucks via Google Friend connect

    24. 13
    25. pixie
      April 30th, 2010 at 5:15 pm

      No more mess of cords, who wouldn’t want this?!?

    26. 14
    27. pixie
      April 30th, 2010 at 5:15 pm

      Google friend

    28. 15
    29. pixie
      April 30th, 2010 at 5:16 pm

      email sub­scriber!

    30. 16
    31. pixie
      April 30th, 2010 at 5:18 pm

      cool­canucks twit­ter follower

    32. 17
    33. pixie
      April 30th, 2010 at 5:19 pm

      forum mem­ber pixie

    34. 18
    35. pixie
      April 30th, 2010 at 5:19 pm

      RSS FEED 1

    36. 19
    37. pixie
      April 30th, 2010 at 5:20 pm

      RSS FEED 2

    38. 20
    39. pixie
      April 30th, 2010 at 5:23 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/13151086940

    40. 21
    41. pixie
      April 30th, 2010 at 5:24 pm

      RT http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/13151131572

    42. 22
    43. pixie
      April 30th, 2010 at 5:25 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/13151164422

    44. 23
    45. pixie
      April 30th, 2010 at 5:25 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/13151190256

    46. 24
    47. pixie
      April 30th, 2010 at 5:49 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/13152190471

    48. 25
    49. pixie
      April 30th, 2010 at 5:50 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/13152218958

    50. 26
    51. Corie
      April 30th, 2010 at 7:09 pm

      I could really use the Plug in Shelf Portable Cell Phone Charg­ing Sta­tion!! I think its such a great idea! I am always trip­ping over cell phone charger cords and knock­ing cell phones off our table because of it. Per­fect solu­tion to end my prob­lems!! :)
      27

    52. 27
    53. Corie
      April 30th, 2010 at 7:12 pm

      i sub­scribe to CC via email :) corie­and­nick­o­las AT hotmail.com

    54. 28
    55. Corie
      April 30th, 2010 at 7:14 pm

      i fol­low via GFC — sexymamma23/corieandnickolas at hotmail.com

    56. 29
    57. dawn
      April 30th, 2010 at 7:50 pm

      I need this beca­sue it would stop my cats from play­ing with the cord on my phone charger.

    58. 30
    59. pixie
      April 30th, 2010 at 7:50 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/13157421363 RT

    60. 31
    61. dawn
      April 30th, 2010 at 7:51 pm

      I fol­low you on google friend

    62. 32
    63. Dawn
      April 30th, 2010 at 7:52 pm

      I fol­low you on twit­ter @dawn408

    64. 33
    65. Pixie
      April 30th, 2010 at 9:06 pm

      RT http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/statuses/13160849717

    66. 34
    67. Pixie
      April 30th, 2010 at 10:30 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/13164888263

    68. 35
    69. Pixie
      April 30th, 2010 at 10:31 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/13164958167

    70. 36
    71. Doris
      April 30th, 2010 at 11:14 pm

      Love the Plug in Shelf Portable Cell Phone Charg­ing Sta­tion this is a great idea my hus­bands busi­ness cards are all over and he always for­gets the ones in a case, this way cards, keys and phone are there every morn­ing to grab!

    72. 37
    73. Doris
      April 30th, 2010 at 11:15 pm

      Sub­scribe via email

    74. 38
    75. Doris
      April 30th, 2010 at 11:16 pm

      Fol­low by google friend connect

    76. 39
    77. Doris
      April 30th, 2010 at 11:16 pm

      Forum mem­ber of C .C

    78. 40
    79. Doris
      April 30th, 2010 at 11:17 pm

      Fol­low by twit­ter as dewinner

    80. 41
    81. Doris
      April 30th, 2010 at 11:18 pm

      Fol­low by RRS Feed #1

    82. 42
    83. Doris
      April 30th, 2010 at 11:19 pm

      Fol­low by RRS Feed #2

    84. 43
    85. Doris
      April 30th, 2010 at 11:20 pm

      Have your but­ton #1-http://rocketgirl00.blogspot.com/

    86. 44
    87. Doris
      April 30th, 2010 at 11:20 pm

      Have your but­ton #2-http://rocketgirl00.blogspot.com/

    88. 45
    89. Doris
      April 30th, 2010 at 11:21 pm

      Have your but­ton #3-http://rocketgirl00.blogspot.com/

    90. 46
    91. Doris
      April 30th, 2010 at 11:21 pm

      Have your but­ton #4-http://rocketgirl00.blogspot.com/

    92. 47
    93. Doris
      April 30th, 2010 at 11:21 pm

      Have your but­ton #5-http://rocketgirl00.blogspot.com/

    94. 48
    95. Doris
      April 30th, 2010 at 11:22 pm

      Tweet http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/13167404269

    96. 49
    97. stacey dempsey
      May 1st, 2010 at 2:07 am

      i could use this because it Can be used in any room,which is great for me and it fits Black­ber­rys which is great too , mayeb this way too my teens cant say they cant find the phone or it isnt charged which i hear alot
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    98. 50
    99. stacey dempsey
      May 1st, 2010 at 2:08 am

      i sub­scribe by email
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    100. 51
    101. stacey dempsey
      May 1st, 2010 at 2:08 am

      i fol­low on google friend (roswell)
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    102. 52
    103. stacey dempsey
      May 1st, 2010 at 2:09 am

      i fol­low on twit­ter @roswello
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    104. 53
    105. stacey dempsey
      May 1st, 2010 at 2:10 am

      i tweeted
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/13174408890
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    106. 54
    107. stacey dempsey
      May 1st, 2010 at 2:10 am

      i am a reg­is­tered mem­ber ROSWELLO
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    108. 55
    109. stacey dempsey
      May 1st, 2010 at 2:11 am

      i sub­scribe to your rss feed #1
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    110. 56
    111. stacey dempsey
      May 1st, 2010 at 2:11 am

      i sub­scribe to your rss feed #2
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    112. 57
    113. Doris
      May 1st, 2010 at 5:50 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/13180818906 Tweet

    114. 58
    115. pixie
      May 1st, 2010 at 11:36 am

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/13194146414

    116. 59
    117. pixie
      May 1st, 2010 at 11:36 am

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/13194179279

    118. 60
    119. pixie
      May 1st, 2010 at 11:37 am

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/13194212095

    120. 61
    121. Doris
      May 2nd, 2010 at 3:11 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/13233742039

    122. 62
    123. Doris
      May 2nd, 2010 at 3:12 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/13233775162

    124. 63
    125. Doris
      May 2nd, 2010 at 3:13 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/13233811890

    126. 64
    127. Doris
      May 2nd, 2010 at 3:14 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/13233845007

    128. 65
    129. Doris
      May 2nd, 2010 at 3:15 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/13233879464

    130. 66
    131. stacey dempsey
      May 2nd, 2010 at 4:53 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/13236714643
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    132. 67
    133. chana
      May 2nd, 2010 at 9:47 am

      I could use this because it would orga­nize the area around my out­let where every­thing is plugged in

    134. 68
    135. pixie
      May 2nd, 2010 at 10:50 am

      tweet! http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/13249256944

    136. 69
    137. pixie
      May 2nd, 2010 at 10:50 am

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/13249293378

    138. 70
    139. pixie
      May 2nd, 2010 at 10:51 am

      RT http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/13249324990

    140. 71
    141. pixie
      May 2nd, 2010 at 10:52 am

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/13249357233

    142. 72
    143. pixie
      May 2nd, 2010 at 10:52 am

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/13249384666

    144. 73
    145. Stephanie LaPlante
      May 2nd, 2010 at 1:59 pm

      I need this because our cell phone charger is bro­ken so every­ones fight­ing over moms charger

    146. 74
    147. Stephanie LaPlante
      May 2nd, 2010 at 2:00 pm

      I sub­scribe to your blog by email

      stephy905@hotmail.com

    148. 75
    149. Stephanie LaPlante
      May 2nd, 2010 at 2:00 pm

      I fol­low you via google friend con­nect — stephy905

    150. 76
    151. Stephanie LaPlante
      May 2nd, 2010 at 2:01 pm

      I fol­low you on twit­ter — stephy905

    152. 77
    153. Stephanie LaPlante
      May 2nd, 2010 at 2:07 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/13258415046

    154. 78
    155. Stephanie LaPlante
      May 2nd, 2010 at 2:08 pm

      I’m a mem­ber of Cool­Canucks — stephy905

    156. 79
    157. Stephanie LaPlante
      May 2nd, 2010 at 2:10 pm

      I blogged your give­away #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/05/cp-docks-giveaway.html

    158. 80
    159. Stephanie LaPlante
      May 2nd, 2010 at 2:11 pm

      I blogged your give­away #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/05/cp-docks-giveaway.html

    160. 81
    161. Stephanie LaPlante
      May 2nd, 2010 at 2:11 pm

      I blogged your give­away #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/05/cp-docks-giveaway.html

    162. 82
    163. Stephanie LaPlante
      May 2nd, 2010 at 2:12 pm

      I blogged your give­away #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/05/cp-docks-giveaway.html

    164. 83
    165. Stephanie LaPlante
      May 2nd, 2010 at 2:12 pm

      I blogged your give­away #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/05/cp-docks-giveaway.html

    166. 84
    167. Stephanie LaPlante
      May 2nd, 2010 at 2:13 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    168. 85
    169. Stephanie LaPlante
      May 2nd, 2010 at 2:13 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    170. 86
    171. Stephanie LaPlante
      May 2nd, 2010 at 2:14 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    172. 87
    173. Stephanie LaPlante
      May 2nd, 2010 at 2:15 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    174. 88
    175. Stephanie LaPlante
      May 2nd, 2010 at 2:15 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    176. 89
    177. Stephanie LaPlante
      May 2nd, 2010 at 2:15 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    178. 90
    179. Stephanie LaPlante
      May 2nd, 2010 at 2:16 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    180. 91
    181. Johanne
      May 2nd, 2010 at 5:09 pm

      I need this as it is easy to use and a great gadget.

    182. 92
    183. Doris
      May 3rd, 2010 at 2:39 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/13291567820 tweet

    184. 93
    185. stacey dempsey
      May 3rd, 2010 at 5:39 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/13296697854
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    186. 94
    187. Monique Rizzo
      May 3rd, 2010 at 4:34 pm

      I like the Plug in Shelf Portable Cell Phone Charg­ing Sta­tion!!
      Thanks for the chance.
      mogrill@comcast.net

    188. 95
    189. Doris
      May 4th, 2010 at 3:34 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/13352970964 DT

    190. 96
    191. pixie
      May 4th, 2010 at 1:44 pm

      Tweet! http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/13375727664

    192. 97
    193. pixie
      May 4th, 2010 at 1:44 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/13375756638

    194. 98
    195. pixie
      May 4th, 2010 at 1:45 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/13375787744

    196. 99
    197. pixie
      May 4th, 2010 at 1:46 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/13375815061

    198. 100
    199. pixie
      May 4th, 2010 at 1:46 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/13375844125

    200. 101
    201. BW
      May 4th, 2010 at 9:35 pm

      I need it so I can charge my cell phone.

    202. 102
    203. stacey dempsey
      May 5th, 2010 at 2:30 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/13410963667
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    204. 103
    205. Doris
      May 5th, 2010 at 2:33 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/13411019778 tweet

    206. 104
    207. christopher h
      May 5th, 2010 at 11:32 pm

      i need to have this because my phone is always in the way when its recharging

    208. 105
    209. stacey dempsey
      May 6th, 2010 at 1:57 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/13471700301
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    210. 106
    211. Doris
      May 6th, 2010 at 2:51 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/13502395451 DT

    212. 107
    213. stacey dempsey
      May 6th, 2010 at 11:33 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/13526650109
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    214. 108
    215. Doris
      May 7th, 2010 at 5:11 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/13538472241

    216. 109
    217. Doris
      May 7th, 2010 at 5:12 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/13538503063

    218. 110
    219. stacey dempsey
      May 8th, 2010 at 4:27 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/13598137530
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    220. 111
    221. Doris
      May 8th, 2010 at 5:19 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/13599642396 dt

    222. 112
    223. stacey dempsey
      May 9th, 2010 at 1:03 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/13650271643
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    224. 113
    225. Doris
      May 9th, 2010 at 6:23 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/13660770835 dt

    226. 114
    227. stacey dempsey
      May 10th, 2010 at 2:37 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/13712391310
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    228. 115
    229. Doris
      May 10th, 2010 at 2:55 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/13712816638 DT

    230. 116
    231. stacey dempsey
      May 11th, 2010 at 2:32 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/13773948926
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    232. 117
    233. Doris
      May 11th, 2010 at 2:59 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/13774726722 DT

    234. 118
    235. Doris
      May 12th, 2010 at 4:53 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/13840374099 Tweet

    236. 119
    237. stacey dempsey
      May 12th, 2010 at 6:35 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/13843645405
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    238. 120
    239. Jennifer T.
      May 12th, 2010 at 6:42 pm

      I need one of these docks so badly. I can’t stand hav­ing wires all over the counter and try­ing to cook and pre­pare food while avoid­ing the phone.

    240. 121
    241. Jennifer T.
      May 12th, 2010 at 6:42 pm

      I’m an e-mail sub­scriber. jtmagmom73(at)gmail(dot)com

    242. 122
    243. Jennifer T.
      May 12th, 2010 at 6:43 pm

      I fol­low via Google Friend Connect.

    244. 123
    245. Jennifer T.
      May 12th, 2010 at 6:43 pm

      I sub­scribe via Google Reader. #1

    246. 124
    247. Jennifer T.
      May 12th, 2010 at 6:44 pm

      I sub­scribe via Google Reader. #2

    248. 125
    249. stacey dempsey
      May 13th, 2010 at 6:42 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/13938890687
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    250. 126
    251. Doris
      May 13th, 2010 at 10:30 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/13950513553 DT

    252. 127
    253. stacey dempsey
      May 14th, 2010 at 2:45 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/13961460917
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    254. 128
    255. Doris
      May 14th, 2010 at 6:01 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/13967751248

    256. 129
    257. Karry
      May 14th, 2010 at 6:39 pm

      This would be great for my son. He needs this to keep orga­nize and to help pro­tect his phone

    258. 130
    259. Karry
      May 14th, 2010 at 6:39 pm

      I sub­scribe via email using karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

    260. 131
    261. Karry
      May 14th, 2010 at 6:40 pm

      I fol­low via GFC as Karryknisley76

    262. 132
    263. Karry
      May 14th, 2010 at 6:41 pm

      I fol­low you on Twit­ter as Karryknisley

    264. 133
    265. Karry
      May 14th, 2010 at 6:41 pm

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/14001515787

    266. 134
    267. Karry
      May 14th, 2010 at 6:42 pm

      I am a mem­ber of Cool Canucks Forum — Karryk

    268. 135
    269. Meek
      May 14th, 2010 at 7:10 pm

      It is great and very convinient.

    270. 136
    271. Tanis
      May 14th, 2010 at 7:53 pm

      I think this is great — we always have our sell phone lying on the floor and I’d love to have a dock­ing station!

    272. 137
    273. Tanis
      May 14th, 2010 at 7:53 pm

      I think this is great — we always have our sell phone lying on the floor and I’d love to have a dock­ing station!

    274. 138
    275. Tanis
      May 14th, 2010 at 7:57 pm

      I sub­scribe through e-mail (tanandjosh@telus.net)!!

    276. 139
    277. Tanis
      May 14th, 2010 at 8:00 pm

      I fol­low via Google Friend Con­nect (tanandjosh)!!

    278. 140
    279. Tanis
      May 14th, 2010 at 8:01 pm

      I fol­low on Twit­ter — @tannieschatter!!

    280. 141
    281. Tanis
      May 14th, 2010 at 8:02 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14005274720

    282. 142
    283. Tanis
      May 14th, 2010 at 8:02 pm

      I am a mem­ber of the Cool­Canucks forum — Tannie!!

    284. 143
    285. Tanis
      May 14th, 2010 at 8:03 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #1 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    286. 144
    287. Tanis
      May 14th, 2010 at 8:04 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #2 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    288. 145
    289. Tanis
      May 14th, 2010 at 8:04 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #3 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    290. 146
    291. Tanis
      May 14th, 2010 at 8:05 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #4 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    292. 147
    293. Tanis
      May 14th, 2010 at 8:06 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #5 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    294. 148
    295. Tanis
      May 14th, 2010 at 8:06 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    296. 149
    297. Tanis
      May 14th, 2010 at 8:07 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    298. 150
    299. Doris
      May 15th, 2010 at 5:43 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/14028986035

    300. 151
    301. Tanis
      May 15th, 2010 at 4:17 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14056677807

    302. 152
    303. Karry
      May 16th, 2010 at 11:45 am

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/14105084622

    304. 153
    305. Tanis
      May 16th, 2010 at 1:03 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14109031118

    306. 154
    307. Doris
      May 16th, 2010 at 4:37 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/14118702754

    308. 155
    309. Doris
      May 16th, 2010 at 4:37 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/14118767857

    310. 156
    311. Tanis
      May 17th, 2010 at 12:56 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14142332630

    312. 157
    313. Doris
      May 17th, 2010 at 4:40 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/14149744686

    314. 158
    315. Tanis
      May 18th, 2010 at 1:06 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14208661721

    316. 159
    317. Doris
      May 18th, 2010 at 8:09 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/14223485678

    318. 160
    319. Tanis
      May 19th, 2010 at 12:36 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14274420973

    320. 161
    321. Doris
      May 19th, 2010 at 4:27 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/14282909480

    322. 162
    323. Doris
      May 19th, 2010 at 4:28 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/14282941503

    324. 163
    325. Karry
      May 19th, 2010 at 4:16 pm

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/14314121824

    326. 164
    327. Tanis
      May 20th, 2010 at 1:16 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14341971521

    328. 165
    329. Doris
      May 20th, 2010 at 1:16 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/14341967492

    330. 166
    331. Doris
      May 20th, 2010 at 1:17 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/14341975131

    332. 167
    333. jennifer
      May 20th, 2010 at 8:49 am

      This would really help to elim­i­nate desk­top clutter!

    334. 168
    335. mary teneyck
      May 20th, 2010 at 9:22 am

      oh this would be amaz­ingly great gift 4 me, because I’m always run­ning out of the house with­out my cell phone charger and I’d die some where between home and work, or pick­ing my kids up from school, thanks 4 sign­ing me up 4 it,

    336. 169
    337. Tanis
      May 21st, 2010 at 12:37 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14407163589

    338. 170
    339. Doris
      May 21st, 2010 at 5:31 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/14417506984

    340. 171
    341. Karry
      May 21st, 2010 at 7:34 pm

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/14459336442

    342. 172
    343. Tanis
      May 22nd, 2010 at 12:45 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14474717037

    344. 173
    345. Doris
      May 22nd, 2010 at 6:24 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/14486266990

    346. 174
    347. Huguette E.
      May 22nd, 2010 at 10:03 am

      I would love this prod­uct because I hate the clut­ter of cords with 3 cell phones in the house­hold. Thanks for the chance :)

    348. 175
    349. Huguette E.
      May 22nd, 2010 at 10:04 am

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/14495013233

    350. 176
    351. Karry
      May 22nd, 2010 at 10:27 am

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/14496244986

    352. 177
    353. Karry
      May 22nd, 2010 at 7:54 pm

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/14523194023

    354. 178
    355. Huguette E.
      May 23rd, 2010 at 9:26 am

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/14556325975

    356. 179
    357. Jessica
      May 23rd, 2010 at 4:52 pm

      I need this because I am so afraid of get­ting things on my phone when it’s on the kitchen counter.

    358. 180
    359. Doris
      May 23rd, 2010 at 7:02 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/14584258979

    360. 181
    361. Doris
      May 23rd, 2010 at 7:03 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/14584258979 TWEET

    362. 182
    363. Doris
      May 23rd, 2010 at 7:03 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/14584273377

    364. 183
    365. Tanis
      May 23rd, 2010 at 11:38 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14598835634

    366. 184
    367. Tanis
      May 24th, 2010 at 12:33 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14602176273

    368. 185
    369. Doris
      May 24th, 2010 at 6:26 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/14614564606

    370. 186
    371. Doris
      May 24th, 2010 at 6:27 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/14614572693

    372. 187
    373. Huguette E.
      May 24th, 2010 at 9:04 am

      I’m an email sub­scriber: henglish(at)nb(dot)sympatico(dot)ca

    374. 188
    375. Huguette E.
      May 24th, 2010 at 9:05 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/14621695138

    376. 189
    377. Doris
      May 25th, 2010 at 6:03 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/14683381372

    378. 190
    379. Doris
      May 25th, 2010 at 6:03 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/14683388668

    380. 191
    381. Huguette E.
      May 25th, 2010 at 7:19 am

      Fol­low­ing blog as Huguette E.

    382. 192
    383. Huguette E.
      May 25th, 2010 at 7:21 am

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/14686284873

    384. 193
    385. Tanis
      May 26th, 2010 at 12:41 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14742005626

    386. 194
    387. Doris
      May 26th, 2010 at 5:09 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/14751681927

    388. 195
    389. Doris
      May 26th, 2010 at 5:10 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/14751696047

    390. 196
    391. Huguette E.
      May 26th, 2010 at 8:21 am

      Fol­low­ing on twit­ter as @henglish

    392. 197
    393. Huguette E.
      May 26th, 2010 at 8:21 am

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/14759362765

    394. 198
    395. Huguette E.
      May 27th, 2010 at 5:51 am

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/14824395439

    396. 199
    397. Tanis
      May 27th, 2010 at 10:45 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14838474123

    398. 200
    399. Huguette E.
      May 27th, 2010 at 1:43 pm

      I’m a mem­ber of the forum — henglish

    400. 201
    401. Marlene V.
      May 28th, 2010 at 12:38 am

      I would love to win this to help keep my desk area more orga­nized and less clut­tered — thanks for the chance to win:)

    402. 202
    403. Marlene V.
      May 28th, 2010 at 12:38 am

      I sub­scribe via email

    404. 203
    405. Marlene V.
      May 28th, 2010 at 12:39 am

      I fol­low via google con­nect — check the email in this com­ment it’s dif­fer­ent than my other comments

    406. 204
    407. Tanis
      May 28th, 2010 at 12:56 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14885161356

    408. 205
    409. Huguette E.
      May 28th, 2010 at 5:46 am

      Stum­bled: http://www.stumbleupon.com/submit?url=http%3A%2F%2Fcoolcanucks.ca%2Fcoolcanucks-blog-contest-cp-docks-plug-in-shelf-portable-cell-phone-charging-station-review-giveaway%2F&title=CoolCanucks%20Blog%20Contest%20~%20CP%20Docks%20Plug%20in%20Shelf%20Portable%20Cell%20Phone%20Charging%20Station%20Review%20%26%20Giveaway!!
      user (henglish)

    410. 206
    411. Huguette E.
      May 28th, 2010 at 5:46 am

      stum­bled: user name heng­lish #1

    412. 207
    413. Huguette E.
      May 28th, 2010 at 5:47 am

      stum­bled: user name heng­lish #3

    414. 208
    415. Huguette E.
      May 28th, 2010 at 5:48 am

      stum­bled: user name heng­lish #4

    416. 209
    417. Huguette E.
      May 28th, 2010 at 5:48 am

      stum­bled: user name heng­lish #5

    418. 210
    419. Huguette E.
      May 28th, 2010 at 5:49 am

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/14896040211

    420. 211
    421. Sharon A
      May 28th, 2010 at 9:29 am

      I need this to help clean up the clut­ter on my kitchen island. It is a pain to have to pickup the phone and cord and charger when prepar­ing meals.

    422. 212
    423. valancia
      May 28th, 2010 at 5:44 pm

      I need this for my son. He just got a cell phone and would like this I’m sure. Looks like a neat lit­tle device.

    424. 213
    425. valancia
      May 28th, 2010 at 5:44 pm

      Sub­scribed

    426. 214
    427. valancia
      May 28th, 2010 at 5:45 pm

      Fol­low­ing you on Twit­ter .. id-skyxsky27

    428. 215
    429. robyn L Norris
      May 28th, 2010 at 9:20 pm

      This is awe­some! I need this because I have way too many elec­tronic devices to plug in!

    430. 216
    431. robyn L Norris
      May 28th, 2010 at 9:21 pm

      I sub­scribe by email

    432. 217
    433. robyn L Norris
      May 28th, 2010 at 9:22 pm

      I fol­low you on GFC

    434. 218
    435. robyn L Norris
      May 28th, 2010 at 9:22 pm

      I fol­low you on twitter

    436. 219
    437. robyn L Norris
      May 28th, 2010 at 9:22 pm

      I fol­low you on RSS

    438. 220
    439. robyn L Norris
      May 28th, 2010 at 9:23 pm

      RSS entry 2

    440. 221
    441. robyn L Norris
      May 28th, 2010 at 9:24 pm

      tweet

      http://twitter.com/contestrobyn/status/14944830343

    442. 222
    443. Stephanie Bruce
      May 28th, 2010 at 9:55 pm

      This would be great for hubby. he always leaves his phone in the car or just sets it wher­ever in the house. great time saver and spaces­paver for us

    444. 223
    445. Tanis
      May 28th, 2010 at 11:16 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14950854757

    446. 224
    447. Tanis
      May 28th, 2010 at 11:17 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14950921752

    448. 225
    449. Jen
      May 29th, 2010 at 12:33 am

      Less clut­ter is always good!

    450. 226
    451. Huguette E.
      May 29th, 2010 at 4:33 am

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/14963805228

    452. 227
    453. Huguette E.
      May 29th, 2010 at 4:34 am

      Sub­scribed to feeds via google reader #1

    454. 228
    455. Huguette E.
      May 29th, 2010 at 4:34 am

      Sub­scribed to feeds via google reader #2

    456. 229
    457. Huguette E.
      May 29th, 2010 at 4:39 am

      dugg: http://digg.com/gadgets/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_CP_Docks_Plug_in_Shelf_Portable_C/who
      user: heng­lish
      #1

    458. 230
    459. Huguette E.
      May 29th, 2010 at 4:39 am

      dugg: http://digg.com/gadgets/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_CP_Docks_Plug_in_Shelf_Portable_C/who
      user: heng­lish
      #2

    460. 231
    461. Huguette E.
      May 29th, 2010 at 4:40 am

      dugg: http://digg.com/gadgets/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_CP_Docks_Plug_in_Shelf_Portable_C/who
      user: heng­lish
      #3

    462. 232
    463. Huguette E.
      May 29th, 2010 at 4:40 am

      dugg: http://digg.com/gadgets/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_CP_Docks_Plug_in_Shelf_Portable_C/who
      user: heng­lish
      #4

    464. 233
    465. Huguette E.
      May 29th, 2010 at 4:41 am

      dugg: http://digg.com/gadgets/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_CP_Docks_Plug_in_Shelf_Portable_C/who
      user: heng­lish
      #5

    466. 234
    467. Rosey
      May 29th, 2010 at 8:44 am

      Every­one in the house has some­thing that needs charged, AND we have a two-year old who likes cords. I need this to keep my lit­tle one (and the prod­ucts!) safe.

    468. 235
    469. kathy pease
      May 29th, 2010 at 1:12 pm

      i would love this for my daugh­ters black­berry she would love it :)

    470. 236
    471. kathy pease
      May 29th, 2010 at 1:13 pm

      email sub­scriber klp1965@myfairpoint.net

    472. 237
    473. kathy pease
      May 29th, 2010 at 1:13 pm

      Google Friend klp1965

    474. 238
    475. kathy pease
      May 29th, 2010 at 1:13 pm

      fol­low­ing you on twit­ter klp1965

    476. 239
    477. kathy pease
      May 29th, 2010 at 1:15 pm

      http://twitter.com/klp1965/status/14987345331

    478. 240
    479. kathy pease
      May 29th, 2010 at 1:15 pm

      1 RSS Google feed sub­scriber klp1965@myfairpoint.net

    480. 241
    481. kathy pease
      May 29th, 2010 at 1:15 pm

      2 RSS Google feed sub­scriber klp1965@myfairpoint.net

    482. 242
    483. kathy pease
      May 29th, 2010 at 1:16 pm

      1 http://www.facebook.com/#!/KathyLPease?v=wall&story_fbid=120849457954112&ref=mf

    484. 243
    485. kathy pease
      May 29th, 2010 at 1:16 pm

      2 http://www.facebook.com/#!/KathyLPease?v=wall&story_fbid=120849457954112&ref=mf

    486. 244
    487. kathy pease
      May 29th, 2010 at 1:17 pm

      3 http://www.facebook.com/#!/KathyLPease?v=wall&story_fbid=120849457954112&ref=mf

    488. 245
    489. kathy pease
      May 29th, 2010 at 1:21 pm

      4 http://www.facebook.com/#!/KathyLPease?v=wall&story_fbid=120849457954112&ref=mf

    490. 246
    491. kathy pease
      May 29th, 2010 at 1:21 pm

      5 http://www.facebook.com/#!/KathyLPease?v=wall&story_fbid=120849457954112&ref=mf

    492. 247
    493. Betty C
      May 29th, 2010 at 4:48 pm

      I need the EZ Mount Cell Phone Sta­tion, the home orga­nizer because I need to have less clut­ter with all the items that need to be charged. One spot where every­one will know that’s the place to charge. Great idea.

    494. 248
    495. R Hicks
      May 29th, 2010 at 4:55 pm

      I want one of these badly. Keep­ing the clut­ter off the cab­i­nent makes life so much clut­ter free.

      ardy22 at earth­link dot net

    496. 249
    497. R Hicks
      May 29th, 2010 at 4:56 pm

      SUBSCRIBE to you via email

      ardy22 at earth­link dot net

    498. 250
    499. R Hicks
      May 29th, 2010 at 4:56 pm

      FOLLOW YOU GOOGLE FRIEND CONNECT

      ARDY22

    500. 251
    501. R Hicks
      May 29th, 2010 at 4:57 pm

      FOLLOW cool­canucks TWITTER

      ARDY22

    502. 252
    503. R Hicks
      May 29th, 2010 at 4:58 pm

      TWEET

      http://twitter.com/Ardy22/status/14998193792

    504. 253
    505. R Hicks
      May 29th, 2010 at 4:59 pm

      FORUM MEMBER

      ARDY22

    506. 254
    507. R Hicks
      May 29th, 2010 at 5:01 pm

      DUGG YOU NO.1

      ARDY22

    508. 255
    509. R Hicks
      May 29th, 2010 at 5:01 pm

      DUGG YOU NO.2

      ARDY22

    510. 256
    511. R Hicks
      May 29th, 2010 at 5:01 pm

      DUGG YOU NO.3

      ARDY22

    512. 257
    513. R Hicks
      May 29th, 2010 at 5:02 pm

      DUGG YOU NO.4

      ARDY22

    514. 258
    515. R Hicks
      May 29th, 2010 at 5:02 pm

      DUGG YOU NO.5

      ARDY22

    516. 259
    517. R Hicks
      May 29th, 2010 at 5:03 pm

      have main but­ton no.1

      http://ardy22.blogspot.com

    518. 260
    519. R Hicks
      May 29th, 2010 at 5:03 pm

      have main but­ton no.2

      http://ardy22.blogspot.com

    520. 261
    521. R Hicks
      May 29th, 2010 at 5:04 pm

      have main but­ton no.3

      http://ardy22.blogspot.com

    522. 262
    523. R Hicks
      May 29th, 2010 at 5:04 pm

      have main but­ton no.4

      http://ardy22.blogspot.com

    524. 263
    525. R Hicks
      May 29th, 2010 at 5:04 pm

      have main but­ton no.5

      http://ardy22.blogspot.co

    526. 264
    527. R Hicks
      May 29th, 2010 at 5:05 pm

      sub­scribe rss via google reader no.1

    528. 265
    529. R Hicks
      May 29th, 2010 at 5:06 pm

      sub­scribe rss via google reader no.2

    530. 266
    531. Betty C
      May 29th, 2010 at 5:06 pm

      I’m an email subscriber.

    532. 267
    533. Betty C
      May 29th, 2010 at 5:08 pm

      I fol­low via GFC.

    534. 268
    535. Betty C
      May 29th, 2010 at 5:09 pm

      I fol­low on Twit­ter as willitara.

    536. 269
    537. Betty C
      May 29th, 2010 at 5:11 pm

      Tweet
      http://twitter.com/willitara/status/14998783801

    538. 270
    539. Laura Becknell
      May 29th, 2010 at 5:22 pm

      I soo need one of these as I am sooo orga­nized and this will help keep my cell phone in a safe place while recharg­ing. Great Idea.

    540. 271
    541. Chrystal
      May 29th, 2010 at 6:35 pm

      I need this because it would help orga­nize all my lose cords.

    542. 272
    543. Chrystal
      May 29th, 2010 at 6:36 pm

      GFC fol­lower.

    544. 273
    545. susan smoaks
      May 29th, 2010 at 7:05 pm

      this would help me get orga­nized, i have to have it!

    546. 274
    547. susan smoaks
      May 29th, 2010 at 7:06 pm

      fol­lower

    548. 275
    549. susan smoaks
      May 29th, 2010 at 7:06 pm

      sub­scriber

    550. 276
    551. S Carter
      May 29th, 2010 at 9:22 pm

      I need this because we charge the phones and ipod on the kitchen counter. I want my counter space back!!!

    552. 277
    553. Lily Kwan
      May 29th, 2010 at 11:25 pm

      I need to have this because it would help free up a power out­let when I’m charg­ing my phone.

    554. 278
    555. Lily Kwan
      May 29th, 2010 at 11:38 pm

      I sub­scribed with the email address lilyk@mail2world.com.

    556. 279
    557. Lily Kwan
      May 29th, 2010 at 11:39 pm

      I fol­low your blog.

    558. 280
    559. Lily Kwan
      May 29th, 2010 at 11:41 pm

      I reg­is­tered for your forum with the user­name lilyk.