Aug. 18

CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Coy Clothes Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED

Coy Clothes is a Cana­dian based com­pany founded in April 2009. Based in Toronto Canada, owner Lisa Dickie designs Cus­tom made, Hand sewn, silk screened bam­boo T Shirts that attract atten­tion wher­ever you go — so unique, and original!

Coy Clothes pairs silk-screened retro adver­tis­ing art with cheeky text. They have great t’s for him, for her, and even the kids! They also make great use of old patches every­thing from uni­form nametags to law enforce­ment badges!

The t shirts are cus­tom designed. Peo­ple place an order online and they are pro­vided with it. Sim­ply wear it and feel good about yourself!

Coy Clothes asked me what I wanted to review, and I chose this hilar­i­ous women’s tshirt in the colour blue dusk with orange tag­ging. It says ‘Oh, I do wish he’d shut up’ across the front, and peo­ple laugh uncon­trol­lably every­time I wear it because this suits me to a ‘t’! :)

Of course this shirt is talk­ing directly to my hus­band, and even he chuck­les! I love it so much and this com­pany get’s a huge thumbs up from this girl!!

Shop­ping at Coy Clothes is a com­plete snap, as every­thing is so rea­son­ably priced and every­thing is so neatly cat­e­go­rized on the left hand side of their won­der­ful web­site. Their cus­tomer ser­vice skills as well as deliv­ery time are also beyond outstanding!!

I will defi­nately be order­ing more t shirts from Coy Clothes, and am now sold on this company.

Do you want to see some Coy shirts up close and try them on? Now you can buy them at five great Toronto stores. Here they are from West to East:

The very kind and gen­er­ous folks over at Coy Clothes have gra­ciously offered to give 1 very lucky Cool­Canucks reader the chance to win one of their very own custom-designed t shirts as well! SWEET!!

To Enter:

Manda­tory Entry – ***This is a MUST!! Those who don’t ful­fill the very first entry will be dis­qual­i­fied! Also, any com­ments such as ‘enter me’ or ‘love to win’ will be deleted.***

1) Head on over to Coy Clothes and tell me what t shirt(s) you would most love!

————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

*****EXTRA ENTRIES: (Optional, these are there for you just in case you would like more chances of win­ning!!)********** Leave com­ments all in one com­ment box, or in sep­a­rate boxes, that is totally up to you! Note: All entries left in one box only counts as one entry so your choice!****************

**NEW – I entered a con­test on Face­book thru Key­stone Canada Beer to win a BBQ. Go there and vote for me, and then come back here and tell me which # you were when you voted! Get 5 extra entries just for vot­ing for me once – and leave 5 comments!!**

Instruc­tions on how to vote:

You just have to type in my name, (Heather Clouston-Diotte) and when you find me – you MUST click on “Yep, that’s unsmooth’ for the vote to count.
Here is the linky:

http://apps.facebook.com/keystone_light/leaderboard.php

When u first get there you will see a page that has blue writ­ing at the bot­tom that says some­thing like vote for the most unsmooth moment. You just click on that and u should see me, if not – there is a search for friends box on the right – and then under my name there is a but­ton that says ‘yup, thats unsmooth!’ – u just click that for the vote to count – thats it!

SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side of blog) via email. (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check! Not ver­i­fied = dis­qual­i­fi­ca­tion, sorry!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your com­ment please.

Fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect – this is also on the right hand side of my blog.

Fol­low @coolcanucks and @coyclothes on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

Tweet this con­test! Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet! *NOW UNLIMITED TWEETS DAILY!!* and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link*

(Please note, there is a NEW Retweet but­ton added below this post – you may also use that for a quick and easy tweet – be sure to leave me the sta­tus link though!)

Become a Fan of Coy Clothes on Face­book and leave a com­ment on their wall that you came from Cool­Canucks!

NEW!! Become a Fan of Cool­Canucks on our Face­book Page! 2 entries, leave 2 com­ments! Leave me your FB name please!

Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments


Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments


Pur­chase from Coy Clothes for the dura­tion of the give­away and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me in a comment!

**Give­away open to US & Canada and expires on Sept. 18th, 2010**

A HUGE thank you to Coy Clothes for spon­sor­ing us with this GREAT Con­test here at CoolCanucks!!

Picture2-2-1

    9

  1. EDIT COMMENT

    Kaila Burke
    August 18th, 2010 at 11:08 am

    I would love the “I almost Can’t Hear the Kids” TShirt for myself.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

» 263 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Coy Clothes Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED”

    1
  1. Jennifer L.
    August 18th, 2010 at 8:34 am

    I love the “Ride ‘em cow­boy!” shirt for kids.

  2. 2
  3. Jennifer L.
    August 18th, 2010 at 8:35 am

    I sub­scribe by email. (using: jen­nifer­lehman AT rogers DOT com)

  4. 3
  5. Jennifer L.
    August 18th, 2010 at 8:38 am

    I fol­low on google friend connect.

  6. 4
  7. Jennifer L.
    August 18th, 2010 at 8:47 am

    I’m a face­book fan. (Jen­nifer Lehman)
    #1

  8. 5
  9. Jennifer L.
    August 18th, 2010 at 8:47 am

    I’m a face­book fan. (Jen­nifer Lehman)
    #2

  10. 6
  11. Kim
    August 18th, 2010 at 10:11 am

    i would love the mens Cof­fee Junkie shirt, per­fect for my husband!

  12. 7
  13. Kim
    August 18th, 2010 at 10:12 am

    I am a cc mem­ber, tkberg

  14. 8
  15. KIm
    August 18th, 2010 at 10:12 am

    I sub­scrib to this blog!

  16. 9
  17. Kaila Burke
    August 18th, 2010 at 11:08 am

    I would love the “I almost Can’t Hear the Kids” TShirt for myself.

  18. 10
  19. Kaila Burke
    August 18th, 2010 at 11:08 am

    Voted for you on Face­book #412

  20. 11
  21. Kaila Burke
    August 18th, 2010 at 11:10 am

    Sub­scribed to the blog via email

  22. 12
  23. Kaila Burke
    August 18th, 2010 at 11:11 am

    Fol­low­ing you and Coy Clothes on twit­ter (kalypso18)

  24. 13
  25. Lucky's Luna
    August 18th, 2010 at 11:19 am

    My favorite is “Bacon Makes Me Happy” Shirt!

    luckysluna(at)yahoo(dot)com

  26. 14
  27. Lucky's Luna
    August 18th, 2010 at 11:21 am

    I fol­low you via GFC
    luckysluna(at)yahoo(dot)com

  28. 15
  29. Lucky's Luna
    August 18th, 2010 at 11:22 am

    I fol­low you on twit­ter and Coy Clothes on twit­ter as @luckysluna
    luckysluna(at)yahoo(dot)com

  30. 16
  31. katie
    August 18th, 2010 at 11:34 am

    I think that the “cof­fee cheaper than crack” is so funny and so true haha

  32. 17
  33. katie
    August 18th, 2010 at 11:34 am

    I am a blog fol­lower under kshut­tle :)

  34. 18
  35. katie
    August 18th, 2010 at 11:34 am

    I sub­scribe via email!

  36. 19
  37. Julia
    August 18th, 2010 at 5:59 pm

    I like the creepy kid of “My happy place just went dark.” I also love the nametag patch “Arty”!

  38. 20
  39. Julia
    August 18th, 2010 at 6:00 pm

    I sub­scribe in google reader.

  40. 21
  41. Julia
    August 18th, 2010 at 6:01 pm

    I sub­scribe in google reader. (2)

  42. 22
  43. Marlene V.
    August 18th, 2010 at 6:24 pm

    I really like the We drink because we have to! (women’s) t-shirt. Thanks for the chance to win:)

  44. 23
  45. Marlene V.
    August 18th, 2010 at 6:25 pm

    I sub­scribe via email

  46. 24
  47. Marlene V.
    August 18th, 2010 at 6:26 pm

    I sub­scribe via email :)

  48. 25
  49. Marlene V.
    August 18th, 2010 at 6:26 pm

    I fol­low via google friend con­nect — check the email in this com­ment its dif­fer­ent then my pre­vi­ous comments

  50. 26
  51. Tracy
    August 18th, 2010 at 6:39 pm

    I love this shirt, per­haps because it is so true LOL, Are we out of cof­fee? in Olive :)

  52. 27
  53. chana
    August 18th, 2010 at 8:28 pm

    Baby TWA Plane

  54. 28
  55. Karry
    August 18th, 2010 at 9:39 pm

    I like the women’s Tee — Where did I leave the kids?

  56. 29
  57. Karry
    August 18th, 2010 at 9:40 pm

    I sub­scribe to your blog via email
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  58. 30
  59. Karry
    August 18th, 2010 at 9:41 pm

    I fol­low via GFC as Karryknisley76

  60. 31
  61. Karry
    August 18th, 2010 at 9:41 pm

    I fol­low you both on Twit­ter as Karryknisley

  62. 32
  63. Karry
    August 18th, 2010 at 9:42 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/21538172759

  64. 33
  65. Karry
    August 18th, 2010 at 9:42 pm

    I am a mem­ber of CC Forum — Karryk

  66. 34
  67. Karry
    August 18th, 2010 at 9:44 pm

    I voted for you on The Face­book Unsmooth Con­test at the very beginning..I cant remem­ber the #
    Karry Knisley

  68. 35
  69. Karry
    August 18th, 2010 at 9:44 pm

    I like CC on Face­book #1
    Karry Knisley

  70. 36
  71. Karry
    August 18th, 2010 at 9:45 pm

    I like CC on Face­book #2
    Karry Knisley

  72. 37
  73. Nathan C
    August 18th, 2010 at 10:05 pm

    I would love the “I almost Can’t Hear the Kids” TShirt for myself.

  74. 38
  75. kay
    August 18th, 2010 at 10:13 pm

    oh i do wish he’d shut up! cool site, great giveaway!

  76. 39
  77. kay
    August 18th, 2010 at 10:13 pm

    fol­low via google friend connect!

  78. 40
  79. Egle
    August 18th, 2010 at 10:22 pm

    I like “Are we out of cof­fee?” tee.

  80. 41
  81. lisa
    August 18th, 2010 at 11:13 pm

    “oh, i do wish he’d shut up!”

    clas­sic!

  82. 42
  83. Serena Debolt
    August 18th, 2010 at 11:56 pm

    I would pick the “BACON MAKES ME HAPPY” shirt.….the smell of bacon is such a nice one!

  84. 43
  85. Serena Debolt
    August 18th, 2010 at 11:56 pm

    SUBSCRIBED to Cool­Canucks Blog — fly­cast 5 at yahoo dot com

  86. 44
  87. Serena Debolt
    August 19th, 2010 at 12:02 am

    Sub­scribed to RSS feed Entry 1

  88. 45
  89. Serena Debolt
    August 19th, 2010 at 12:04 am

    Sub­scribed to RSS feed Entry 2

  90. 46
  91. Serena Debolt
    August 19th, 2010 at 12:04 am

    Fol­low on Twit­ter (@steelheadred)

  92. 47
  93. Serena Debolt
    August 19th, 2010 at 12:05 am

    Fol­low­Cool­canucks via google friend — steelheadred

  94. 48
  95. Serena Debolt
    August 19th, 2010 at 12:05 am

    face­book fan (ser­ena debolt hay) entry 1

  96. 49
  97. Serena Debolt
    August 19th, 2010 at 12:06 am

    face­book fan (ser­ena debolt hay) entry 2

  98. 50
  99. Serena Debolt
    August 19th, 2010 at 12:06 am

    Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber — flycastin

  100. 51
  101. Paula Hafner
    August 19th, 2010 at 12:50 am

    I would pick the Women’s Bacon Makes Me Happy.

  102. 52
  103. Paula Hafner
    August 19th, 2010 at 12:50 am

    sub­scriber by email

  104. 53
  105. Paula Hafner
    August 19th, 2010 at 12:51 am

    Rss sub­scriber #1

  106. 54
  107. Paula Hafner
    August 19th, 2010 at 12:51 am

    Ess sub­scriber #2

  108. 55
  109. Paula Hafner
    August 19th, 2010 at 12:52 am

    Google Friend Con­nect– Paula Michele

  110. 56
  111. Monique Rizzo
    August 19th, 2010 at 2:53 am

    I like the Ride em Cowboy…polo shirt.
    Thanks for the chance.
    mogrill@comcast.net

  112. 57
  113. Amanda G.
    August 19th, 2010 at 2:43 pm

    I like the Bacon Makes Me Happy Shirt, very cute!

  114. 58
  115. kal
    August 19th, 2010 at 3:02 pm

    i like Magic Mind Reader shirt for men

  116. 59
  117. Tabitha
    August 19th, 2010 at 4:33 pm

    I absolutely love the “I almost can’t hear the kids” here as I sit and lis­ten to 4 run around the house like mon­keys squealing!

  118. 60
  119. Tabitha
    August 19th, 2010 at 5:00 pm

    I voted for you on Key­stone Light I was voter 416
    entry 1

  120. 61
  121. Tabitha
    August 19th, 2010 at 5:01 pm

    I voted for you on Key­stone Light I was voter 416
    entry 2

  122. 62
  123. Tabitha
    August 19th, 2010 at 5:01 pm

    I voted for you on Key­stone Light I was voter 416
    entry 3

  124. 63
  125. Tabitha
    August 19th, 2010 at 5:02 pm

    I voted for you on Key­stone Light I was voter 416
    entry 4

  126. 64
  127. Tabitha
    August 19th, 2010 at 5:03 pm

    I voted for you on Key­stone Light I was voter 416
    entry 5

  128. 65
  129. Tabitha
    August 19th, 2010 at 5:06 pm

    I have sub­scribed and con­firmed to your blog

    turtlexing81@yahoo.com

  130. 66
  131. Tabitha
    August 19th, 2010 at 5:07 pm

    I have fol­lowed on GFC

    thanks

  132. 67
  133. Tabitha
    August 19th, 2010 at 5:08 pm

    I am fol­low­ing on Twit­ter via turtlexing81

    Thanks

  134. 68
  135. Tabitha
    August 19th, 2010 at 5:19 pm

    Became a fan of Coy clothes on face­book and left a comment

    Thanks

  136. 69
  137. Tabitha
    August 19th, 2010 at 5:47 pm

    tweeted

    http://twitter.com/turtlexing81/status/21608811468

  138. 70
  139. Stephanie LaPlante
    August 19th, 2010 at 9:28 pm

    I would most love the same shirt you chose lol. Oh, I do wish he’d shut up.

    http://www.coyclothes.com/oh-i-do-wish-hed-shut-up-p-8.html

  140. 71
  141. Stephanie LaPlante
    August 19th, 2010 at 9:30 pm

    I sub­scribe to your blog by email

    stephy905@hotmail.com

  142. 72
  143. Stephanie LaPlante
    August 19th, 2010 at 9:30 pm

    I fol­low you via google friend con­nect — stephy905

  144. 73
  145. Stephanie LaPlante
    August 19th, 2010 at 9:32 pm

    I fol­low you both on twit­ter — stephy905

  146. 74
  147. Stephanie LaPlante
    August 19th, 2010 at 9:38 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/21625367212

  148. 75
  149. Stephanie LaPlante
    August 19th, 2010 at 9:39 pm

    I like Coy Clothes on facebook

    Star Struck Luck

  150. 76
  151. Stephanie LaPlante
    August 19th, 2010 at 9:40 pm

    I like you on face­book #1

    Star Struck Luck

  152. 77
  153. Stephanie LaPlante
    August 19th, 2010 at 9:40 pm

    I like you on face­book #2

    Star Struck Luck

  154. 78
  155. Stephanie LaPlante
    August 19th, 2010 at 9:40 pm

    I’m a mem­ber of Cool­Canucks — stephy905

  156. 79
  157. Stephanie LaPlante
    August 19th, 2010 at 9:45 pm

    I blogged your give­away #1

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/08/coy-clothes-giveaway.html

  158. 80
  159. Stephanie LaPlante
    August 19th, 2010 at 9:46 pm

    I blogged your give­away #2

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/08/coy-clothes-giveaway.html

  160. 81
  161. Stephanie LaPlante
    August 19th, 2010 at 9:46 pm

    I blogged your give­away #3

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/08/coy-clothes-giveaway.html

  162. 82
  163. Stephanie LaPlante
    August 19th, 2010 at 9:47 pm

    I blogged your give­away #4

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/08/coy-clothes-giveaway.html

  164. 83
  165. Stephanie LaPlante
    August 19th, 2010 at 9:47 pm

    I blogged your give­away #5

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/08/coy-clothes-giveaway.html

  166. 84
  167. Stephanie LaPlante
    August 19th, 2010 at 9:48 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #1

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  168. 85
  169. Stephanie LaPlante
    August 19th, 2010 at 9:48 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #2

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  170. 86
  171. Stephanie LaPlante
    August 19th, 2010 at 9:49 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #3

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  172. 87
  173. Stephanie LaPlante
    August 19th, 2010 at 9:49 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #4

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  174. 88
  175. Stephanie LaPlante
    August 19th, 2010 at 9:49 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #5

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  176. 89
  177. Stephanie LaPlante
    August 19th, 2010 at 9:51 pm

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

  178. 90
  179. Stephanie LaPlante
    August 19th, 2010 at 9:52 pm

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

  180. 91
  181. Tabitha
    August 20th, 2010 at 4:07 pm

    http://twitter.com/turtlexing81/status/21691303643
    tweeted today

    num­ber 1

    Thanks

  182. 92
  183. Tabitha
    August 20th, 2010 at 7:20 pm

    http://twitter.com/turtlexing81/status/21702978963

    tweeted

  184. 93
  185. Pamela
    August 21st, 2010 at 6:50 am

    I like the Bacon makes me happy shirt.

  186. 94
  187. Pamela
    August 21st, 2010 at 6:50 am

    I am an email subscriber.

    dphumphrey (at) sympatico.ca

  188. 95
  189. Pamela
    August 21st, 2010 at 6:52 am

    I fol­low via google friend.

    pamfreecycle@gmail.com

  190. 96
  191. Pamela
    August 21st, 2010 at 6:53 am

    I am a face­book fan #1

    pam w h

  192. 97
  193. Pamela
    August 21st, 2010 at 6:53 am

    I am a face­book fan #2

    pam w h

  194. 98
  195. Karry
    August 21st, 2010 at 11:26 am

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/21756634997

  196. 99
  197. Tabitha
    August 21st, 2010 at 7:14 pm

    http://twitter.com/turtlexing81/status/21784314338

    tweeted

    thanks

  198. 100
  199. sherry nickerson
    August 22nd, 2010 at 10:36 am

    heheh i so need the
    Cof­fee Junkie

  200. 101
  201. sherry nickerson
    August 22nd, 2010 at 10:36 am

    voted

  202. 102
  203. sherry nickerson
    August 22nd, 2010 at 10:36 am

    i sub­scribed

  204. 103
  205. sherry nickerson
    August 22nd, 2010 at 10:37 am

    i fol­low!!

  206. 104
  207. sherry nickerson
    August 22nd, 2010 at 10:37 am

    i fol­low CC & coy­clothes on twit­ter — cqueen2

  208. 105
  209. sherry nickerson
    August 22nd, 2010 at 10:37 am

    http://twitter.com/cqueen2/status/21833940969

    tweet

  210. 106
  211. sherry nickerson
    August 22nd, 2010 at 10:38 am

    fan on face­book to Coy Clothes
    sherry nickerson

  212. 107
  213. sherry nickerson
    August 22nd, 2010 at 10:38 am

    fan of CC #1

  214. 108
  215. sherry nickerson
    August 22nd, 2010 at 10:39 am

    fan of CC #2

  216. 109
  217. sherry nickerson
    August 22nd, 2010 at 10:39 am

    mem­ber — cqueen2

  218. 110
  219. sherry nickerson
    August 22nd, 2010 at 10:39 am

    rss#1

  220. 111
  221. sherry nickerson
    August 22nd, 2010 at 10:40 am

    rss#2

  222. 112
  223. Karry
    August 22nd, 2010 at 7:01 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/21865452354

  224. 113
  225. Tabitha
    August 22nd, 2010 at 10:30 pm

    tweeted

    thanks

    http://twitter.com/turtlexing81/status/21879049517

  226. 114
  227. Stephanie LaPlante
    August 23rd, 2010 at 10:34 am

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/21918452528

  228. 115
  229. Nicole C.
    August 23rd, 2010 at 2:31 pm

    I like the My happy place just went dark.shirt!

  230. 116
  231. Nicole C.
    August 23rd, 2010 at 2:31 pm

    I fol­low on gfc.

  232. 117
  233. Jen M
    August 23rd, 2010 at 2:48 pm

    I like the ‘Oh, I do wish he’d shut up.’ women’s shirt

  234. 118
  235. Jen M
    August 23rd, 2010 at 2:48 pm

    sub­scribe via email

  236. 119
  237. Jen M
    August 23rd, 2010 at 2:48 pm

    fol­low via google

  238. 120
  239. Jen M
    August 23rd, 2010 at 4:00 pm

    fol­low both on twit­ter @jenyasha

  240. 121
  241. Jen M
    August 23rd, 2010 at 4:02 pm

    forum mem­ber – jenyasha

  242. 122
  243. Jen M
    August 23rd, 2010 at 4:11 pm

    rss 1

  244. 123
  245. Jen M
    August 23rd, 2010 at 4:18 pm

    rss 2

  246. 124
  247. Jen M
    August 23rd, 2010 at 4:19 pm

    like you on face­book as Jen M. 1

  248. 125
  249. Jen M
    August 23rd, 2010 at 4:20 pm

    like you on face­book as Jen M. 2

  250. 126
  251. Jen M
    August 23rd, 2010 at 4:24 pm

    like coy clothes on face­book as Jen M.

  252. 127
  253. Jen M
    August 23rd, 2010 at 4:27 pm

    http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/21940631651

  254. 128
  255. Jen M
    August 23rd, 2010 at 4:28 pm

    http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/21940634602

  256. 129
  257. Jen M
    August 23rd, 2010 at 4:32 pm

    http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/21940637680

  258. 130
  259. Jen M
    August 23rd, 2010 at 4:33 pm

    http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/21940640188

  260. 131
  261. Jen M
    August 23rd, 2010 at 4:33 pm

    http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/21940643122

  262. 132
  263. Tabitha
    August 23rd, 2010 at 10:08 pm

    http://twitter.com/turtlexing81/status/21963779158

    tweeted

  264. 133
  265. Stephanie LaPlante
    August 24th, 2010 at 10:25 am

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/22004427149

  266. 134
  267. Karry
    August 24th, 2010 at 7:15 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/22039596774

  268. 135
  269. Tabitha
    August 24th, 2010 at 9:25 pm

    Tweeted, thanks

    http://twitter.com/turtlexing81/status/22048560761

  270. 136
  271. Stephanie LaPlante
    August 25th, 2010 at 10:23 am

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/22092317653

  272. 137
  273. Tabitha
    August 25th, 2010 at 11:17 am

    http://twitter.com/turtlexing81/status/22096466699

    tweeted

  274. 138
  275. Stephanie LaPlante
    August 26th, 2010 at 10:16 am

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/22181038724

  276. 139
  277. robbiekay
    August 26th, 2010 at 2:43 pm

    The men’s “I do like money.”

  278. 140
  279. Stephanie LaPlante
    August 27th, 2010 at 1:16 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/22283652730

  280. 141
  281. Karry
    August 29th, 2010 at 8:37 am

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/22434260616

  282. 142
  283. Karry
    August 29th, 2010 at 3:48 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/22462800202

  284. 143
  285. Annmarie W.
    August 29th, 2010 at 5:05 pm

    I LOVE LOVE LOVE the “I almost can’t hear the kids.” shirt!

  286. 144
  287. Annmarie W.
    August 29th, 2010 at 5:07 pm

    I voted for your ‘unsmooth moment’…I was vote #854! (Ann­marie Dipasqua Weeks)

  288. 145
  289. Annmarie W.
    August 29th, 2010 at 5:08 pm

    I sub­scribe via email!

  290. 146
  291. Annmarie W.
    August 29th, 2010 at 5:09 pm

    I fol­low via GFC! (amweeks)

  292. 147
  293. Annmarie W.
    August 29th, 2010 at 5:10 pm

    I fol­low you both on twit­ter! (amweeks)

  294. 148
  295. Annmarie W.
    August 29th, 2010 at 5:12 pm

    I tweeted! http://twitter.com/amweeks/status/22467694512

  296. 149
  297. Annmarie W.
    August 29th, 2010 at 5:13 pm

    I’m a Coy Clothes face­book fan & left a mes­sage on their wall! (Ann­marie Dipasqua Weeks)

  298. 150
  299. Annmarie W.
    August 29th, 2010 at 5:14 pm

    I’m one of your face­book fans! (Ann­marie Dipasqua Weeks) -#1

  300. 151
  301. Annmarie W.
    August 29th, 2010 at 5:15 pm

    I’m one of your face­book fans! (Ann­marie Dipasqua Weeks) -#2

  302. 152
  303. Annmarie W.
    August 29th, 2010 at 5:15 pm

    I sub­scribe to your feed via Google! (amweeks) -#1

  304. 153
  305. Annmarie W.
    August 29th, 2010 at 5:15 pm

    I sub­scribe to your feed via Google! (amweeks) -#2

  306. 154
  307. Karry
    August 29th, 2010 at 5:43 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/22469631968

  308. 155
  309. Karry
    August 29th, 2010 at 8:32 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/22480541432

  310. 156
  311. Stephanie LaPlante
    August 30th, 2010 at 12:32 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/22538365873

  312. 157
  313. Stephanie LaPlante
    August 31st, 2010 at 10:36 am

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/22621362251

  314. 158
  315. Stephanie LaPlante
    September 1st, 2010 at 9:56 am

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/22709053826

  316. 159
  317. Lisa B
    September 1st, 2010 at 7:07 pm

    I would like the Men’s “Bacon makes me Happy” per­fect for my son…

  318. 160
  319. Lisa B
    September 1st, 2010 at 7:08 pm

    mem­ber of forum — nuts4purses

  320. 161
  321. Lisa B
    September 1st, 2010 at 7:08 pm

    sub­scribe to newslet­ter — lbrig­nall at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  322. 162
  323. Lisa B
    September 1st, 2010 at 7:09 pm

    fol­low via gfc — nuts4purses

  324. 163
  325. Lisa B
    September 1st, 2010 at 7:09 pm

    fol­low via Face­book #1 — Lisa Brignall

  326. 164
  327. Lisa B
    September 1st, 2010 at 7:10 pm

    fol­low via Face­book #2 — Lisa Brignall

  328. 165
  329. Lisa B
    September 1st, 2010 at 7:10 pm

    fol­low via twit­ter — nuts4purses

  330. 166
  331. Lisa B
    September 1st, 2010 at 7:12 pm

    http://twitter.com/nuts4purses/status/22749150946

  332. 167
  333. Lisa B
    September 1st, 2010 at 7:15 pm

    http://twitter.com/nuts4purses/status/22749289626

  334. 168
  335. Tabitha
    September 1st, 2010 at 10:53 pm

    http://twitter.com/turtlexing81/status/22764557734

    tweeted

    thanks
    turtlexing81@yahoo.com

  336. 169
  337. Sam Kelley
    September 1st, 2010 at 10:55 pm

    I like the men’s “I Do like money.” shirt!

  338. 170
  339. Stephanie LaPlante
    September 2nd, 2010 at 10:23 am

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/22802093585

  340. 171
  341. Tabitha
    September 2nd, 2010 at 9:37 pm

    http://twitter.com/turtlexing81/status/22848268377

    tweeted
    thanks
    turtlexing81@yahoo.com

  342. 172
  343. Stephanie LaPlante
    September 3rd, 2010 at 10:44 am

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/22892836248

  344. 173
  345. marc-andre taillefer
    September 3rd, 2010 at 11:21 am

    I love the “Ride ‘em cow­boy!” shirt for kids

  346. 174
  347. marc-andre taillefer
    September 3rd, 2010 at 11:21 am

    I sub­scribe by email.

  348. 175
  349. marc-andre taillefer
    September 3rd, 2010 at 11:21 am

    I fol­low on google friend connect.

  350. 176
  351. marc-andre taillefer
    September 3rd, 2010 at 11:22 am

    entry 1
    Become a Fan of Cool­Canucks on your Face­book Page

  352. 177
  353. marc-andre taillefer
    September 3rd, 2010 at 11:22 am

    entry 2
    Become a Fan of Cool­Canucks on your Face­book Page

  354. 178
  355. marc-andre taillefer
    September 3rd, 2010 at 11:23 am

    Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in your forum as sinhead83

  356. 179
  357. marc-andre taillefer
    September 3rd, 2010 at 11:23 am

    entry 1
    Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed

  358. 180
  359. marc-andre taillefer
    September 3rd, 2010 at 11:24 am

    entry 2
    Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed

  360. 181
  361. marc-andre taillefer
    September 3rd, 2010 at 11:24 am

    entry 1
    grab your but­ton on sinhead83.livejournal.com

  362. 182
  363. marc-andre taillefer
    September 3rd, 2010 at 11:25 am

    entry 2
    grab your but­ton on sinhead83.livejournal.com

  364. 183
  365. marc-andre taillefer
    September 3rd, 2010 at 11:25 am

    entry 3
    grab your but­ton on sinhead83.livejournal.com

  366. 184
  367. marc-andre taillefer
    September 3rd, 2010 at 11:28 am

    entry 4
    grab your but­ton on sinhead83.livejournal.com

  368. 185
  369. marc-andre taillefer
    September 3rd, 2010 at 11:28 am

    entry 5
    grab your but­ton on sinhead83.livejournal.com

  370. 186
  371. Tabitha
    September 3rd, 2010 at 10:19 pm

    tweeted
    thanks
    turtlexing81atyahoodotcom

    http://twitter.com/turtlexing81/status/22940417941

  372. 187
  373. Tabitha
    September 3rd, 2010 at 10:20 pm

    tweeted
    thanks
    turtlexing81atyahoodotcom

    http://twitter.com/turtlexing81/status/22940417941

  374. 188
  375. Stephanie LaPlante
    September 4th, 2010 at 12:39 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/22988645597

  376. 189
  377. Tabitha
    September 4th, 2010 at 10:28 pm

    tweeted

    thanks
    turtlexing81@yahoo.com

    Win a custom-designed t-shirt from Coy Clothes @coyclothes at Cool Canucks @coolcanucks http://bit.ly/dCEMb1

  378. 190
  379. Stephanie LaPlante
    September 5th, 2010 at 1:15 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/23074843648

  380. 191
  381. Tabitha
    September 5th, 2010 at 4:57 pm

    http://twitter.com/turtlexing81/status/23087824886

    tweeted

    thanks
    turtlexing81@yahoo.com

  382. 192
  383. Stephanie LaPlante
    September 6th, 2010 at 10:19 am

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/23148365479

  384. 193
  385. Karry
    September 6th, 2010 at 5:18 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/23177994831

  386. 194
  387. Scarlet
    September 6th, 2010 at 6:54 pm

    Baby cow­boy and cutie patootie
    I love that they are ecofriendly!

  388. 195
  389. Scarlet
    September 6th, 2010 at 6:56 pm

    Fol­lowed you both on twit­ter @MWYT

  390. 196
  391. Scarlet
    September 6th, 2010 at 6:57 pm

    I fol­lowed with GFC

  392. 197
  393. Stephanie LaPlante
    September 7th, 2010 at 10:34 am

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/23242067483

  394. 198
  395. Tabitha P
    September 7th, 2010 at 9:14 pm

    http://twitter.com/turtlexing81/status/23870026908

    tweeted

    thanks

    turtlexing81@yahoo.com

  396. 199
  397. Stephanie LaPlante
    September 8th, 2010 at 9:59 am

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/23916104816

  398. 200
  399. Stephanie LaPlante
    September 9th, 2010 at 11:40 am

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/24020389536

  400. 201
  401. Stephanie LaPlante
    September 10th, 2010 at 10:49 am

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/24110604146

  402. 202
  403. Karry
    September 10th, 2010 at 5:24 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/24138447595

  404. 203
  405. Karry
    September 11th, 2010 at 7:51 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/24235754786

  406. 204
  407. Karry
    September 12th, 2010 at 5:57 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/24319485215

  408. 205
  409. Stephanie LaPlante
    September 13th, 2010 at 10:23 am

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/24386625002

  410. 206
  411. Stephanie LaPlante
    September 14th, 2010 at 11:56 am

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/24487362878

  412. 207
  413. Karry
    September 14th, 2010 at 1:41 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/24495599438

  414. 208
  415. Stephanie LaPlante
    September 15th, 2010 at 9:45 am

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/24570868348

  416. 209
  417. Karry
    September 15th, 2010 at 4:59 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/24603113871

  418. 210
  419. Tabitha
    September 16th, 2010 at 6:28 pm

    Tweeted Thank you
    turtlexing81@yahoo.com
    http://twitter.com/turtlexing81/status/24702817992

  420. 211
  421. Aisling
    September 16th, 2010 at 11:29 pm

    I’d love to have the women’s Are we out of coffee?

  422. 212
  423. Aisling
    September 16th, 2010 at 11:31 pm

    I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks Blog via email. (Same email addy as in my profile.)

  424. 213
  425. Aisling
    September 16th, 2010 at 11:32 pm

    I fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Connect.

  426. 214
  427. Stephanie LaPlante
    September 17th, 2010 at 10:36 am

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/24763232472

  428. 215
  429. Jodi
    September 17th, 2010 at 4:40 pm

    I love the My happy place just went dark

  430. 216
  431. Tabitha
    September 17th, 2010 at 9:36 pm

    http://twitter.com/turtlexing81/status/24809468390
    tweeted thank you turtlexing81@yahoo.com

  432. 217
  433. Cori Westphal
    September 17th, 2010 at 10:57 pm

    OMG I love the “Oh I wish he would shut up” tee! Oh I wish SO many peo­ple would shut up! :)

    cori­west­phal at msn dot com

  434. 218
  435. Cori Westphal
    September 17th, 2010 at 11:00 pm

    I voted for you on FB, you now have 462 votes! Good luck! (not sure if it mat­ters or not but my FB name is Cori Eck­strom West­phal)
    Entry 1

    cori­west­phal at msn dot com

  436. 219
  437. Cori Westphal
    September 17th, 2010 at 11:00 pm

    I voted for you on FB, you now have 462 votes! Good luck! (not sure if it mat­ters or not but my FB name is Cori Eck­strom West­phal)
    Entry 2

    cori­west­phal at msn dot com

  438. 220
  439. Cori Westphal
    September 17th, 2010 at 11:00 pm

    I voted for you on FB, you now have 462 votes! Good luck! (not sure if it mat­ters or not but my FB name is Cori Eck­strom West­phal)
    Entry 3

    cori­west­phal at msn dot com

  440. 221
  441. Cori Westphal
    September 17th, 2010 at 11:01 pm

    I voted for you on FB, you now have 462 votes! Good luck! (not sure if it mat­ters or not but my FB name is Cori Eck­strom West­phal)
    Entry 4

    cori­west­phal at msn dot com

  442. 222
  443. Cori Westphal
    September 17th, 2010 at 11:01 pm

    I voted for you on FB, you now have 462 votes! Good luck! (not sure if it mat­ters or not but my FB name is Cori Eck­strom West­phal)
    Entry 5

    cori­west­phal at msn dot com

  444. 223
  445. Cori Westphal
    September 17th, 2010 at 11:01 pm

    I’m an email sub­scriber, cori­west­phal at msn dot com.

    cori­west­phal at msn dot com

  446. 224
  447. Cori Westphal
    September 17th, 2010 at 11:02 pm

    I fol­low both on Twit­ter @coriwestphal

    cori­west­phal at msn dot com

  448. 225
  449. Cori Westphal
    September 17th, 2010 at 11:03 pm

    Tweet: http://twitter.com/coriwestphal/status/24815749977

    cori­west­phal at msn dot com

  450. 226
  451. Cori Westphal
    September 17th, 2010 at 11:03 pm

    I’m a Google Friend: Cori Westphal

    cori­west­phal at msn dot com

  452. 227
  453. Cori Westphal
    September 17th, 2010 at 11:03 pm

    I like you on FB: Cori Eck­strom West­phal
    Entry 1

    cori­west­phal at msn dot com

  454. 228
  455. Cori Westphal
    September 17th, 2010 at 11:04 pm

    I like you on FB: Cori Eck­strom West­phal
    Entry 2

    cori­west­phal at msn dot com

  456. 229
  457. Cori Westphal
    September 17th, 2010 at 11:05 pm

    I like Coy Cloths on FB: Cori Eck­strom Westphal

    And wrote on their wall: http://www.facebook.com/coyclothesfan?v=wall&story_fbid=160678527280695&ref=mf

    cori­west­phal at msn dot com

  458. 230
  459. Cori Westphal
    September 17th, 2010 at 11:05 pm

    I’m a forum mem­ber: coriwestphal

    cori­west­phal at msn dot com

  460. 231
  461. Cori Westphal
    September 17th, 2010 at 11:08 pm

    I have your main but­ton in my left side­bar: http://asahmlookingforadeal.blogspot.com/
    Entry 1

    cori­west­phal at msn dot com

  462. 232
  463. Cori Westphal
    September 17th, 2010 at 11:08 pm

    I have your main but­ton in my left side­bar: http://asahmlookingforadeal.blogspot.com/
    Entry 2

    cori­west­phal at msn dot com

  464. 233
  465. Cori Westphal
    September 17th, 2010 at 11:09 pm

    I have your main but­ton in my left side­bar: http://asahmlookingforadeal.blogspot.com/
    Entry 3

    cori­west­phal at msn dot com

  466. 234
  467. Cori Westphal
    September 17th, 2010 at 11:09 pm

    I have your main but­ton in my left side­bar: http://asahmlookingforadeal.blogspot.com/
    Entry 5

    cori­west­phal at msn dot com

  468. 235
  469. Cori Westphal
    September 17th, 2010 at 11:10 pm

    I have your main but­ton in my left side­bar: http://asahmlookingforadeal.blogspot.com/
    Entry 4

    cori­west­phal at msn dot com

  470. 236
  471. Cori Westphal
    September 17th, 2010 at 11:10 pm

    I’m an RSS sub­scriber via google reader.
    Entry 1

    cori­west­phal at msn dot com

  472. 237
  473. Cori Westphal
    September 17th, 2010 at 11:10 pm

    I’m an RSS sub­scriber via google reader.
    Entry 2

    cori­west­phal at msn dot com

  474. 238
  475. Cori Westphal
    September 17th, 2010 at 11:11 pm

    I dugg the give­away: http://digg.com/news/lifestyle/coolcanucks_blog_contest_coy_clothes_review_giveaway
    (cori­west­phal)
    Entry 1

    cori­west­phal at msn dot com

  476. 239
  477. Cori Westphal
    September 17th, 2010 at 11:11 pm

    I dugg the give­away: http://digg.com/news/lifestyle/coolcanucks_blog_contest_coy_clothes_review_giveaway
    (cori­west­phal)
    Entry 2

    cori­west­phal at msn dot com

  478. 240
  479. Cori Westphal
    September 17th, 2010 at 11:12 pm

    I dugg the give­away: http://digg.com/news/lifestyle/coolcanucks_blog_contest_coy_clothes_review_giveaway
    (cori­west­phal)
    Entry 3

    cori­west­phal at msn dot com

  480. 241
  481. Cori Westphal
    September 17th, 2010 at 11:12 pm

    I dugg the give­away: http://digg.com/news/lifestyle/coolcanucks_blog_contest_coy_clothes_review_giveaway
    (cori­west­phal)
    Entry 4

    cori­west­phal at msn dot com

  482. 242
  483. Cori Westphal
    September 17th, 2010 at 11:13 pm

    I dugg the give­away: http://digg.com/news/lifestyle/coolcanucks_blog_contest_coy_clothes_review_giveaway
    (cori­west­phal)
    Entry 5

    cori­west­phal at msn dot com

  484. 243
  485. Stephanie LaPlante
    September 18th, 2010 at 1:38 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/24867195537

  486. 244
  487. Hbomb
    September 18th, 2010 at 8:39 pm

    I like the bacon makes me happy wom­ens shirt!
    xbeau­ti­ful­coma at yahoo dot com

  488. 245
  489. hbomb
    September 18th, 2010 at 8:41 pm

    Voted on face­book #464
    xbeau­ti­ful­coma at yahoo dot com

  490. 246
  491. hbomb
    September 18th, 2010 at 8:41 pm

    Voted on face­book #464 #2
    xbeau­ti­ful­coma at yahoo dot com

  492. 247
  493. hbomb
    September 18th, 2010 at 8:42 pm

    Voted on face­book #464 #3
    xbeau­ti­ful­coma at yahoo dot com

  494. 248
  495. hbomb
    September 18th, 2010 at 8:42 pm

    Voted on face­book #464 #4
    xbeau­ti­ful­coma at yahoo dot com

  496. 249
  497. hbomb
    September 18th, 2010 at 8:47 pm

    Voted on face­book #464 #5
    xbeau­ti­ful­coma at yahoo dot com

  498. 250
  499. hbomb
    September 18th, 2010 at 8:48 pm

    GFC
    xbeau­ti­ful­coma at yahoo dot com

  500. 251
  501. hbomb
    September 18th, 2010 at 8:48 pm

    RSS #1
    xbeau­ti­ful­coma at yahoo dot com

  502. 252
  503. hbomb
    September 18th, 2010 at 8:50 pm

    RSS #2
    xbeau­ti­ful­coma at yahoo dot com

  504. 253
  505. hbomb
    September 18th, 2010 at 8:51 pm

    stum­ble #1 hbombbb
    xbeau­ti­ful­coma at yahoo dot com

  506. 254
  507. hbomb
    September 18th, 2010 at 8:52 pm

    stum­ble #2 hbombbb
    xbeau­ti­ful­coma at yahoo dot com

  508. 255
  509. hbomb
    September 18th, 2010 at 9:00 pm

    stum­ble #3 hbombbb
    xbeau­ti­ful­coma at yahoo dot com

  510. 256
  511. hbomb
    September 18th, 2010 at 9:00 pm

    stum­ble #4 hbombbb
    xbeau­ti­ful­coma at yahoo dot com

  512. 257
  513. hbomb
    September 18th, 2010 at 9:01 pm

    stum­ble #5 hbombbb
    xbeau­ti­ful­coma at yahoo dot com

  514. 258
  515. hbomb
    September 18th, 2010 at 9:02 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/xbeautifulcoma/status/24893010119
    xbeau­ti­ful­coma at yahoo dot com

  516. 259
  517. Michelle H.
    September 18th, 2010 at 9:29 pm

    For me, it would have to be “Are we out of coffee?”

  518. 260
  519. Michelle H.
    September 18th, 2010 at 9:29 pm

    Email sub­scriber.

  520. 261
  521. Karry
    September 18th, 2010 at 10:37 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/24899922612

  522. 262
  523. Karry
    September 18th, 2010 at 10:40 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/24900120023

  524. 263
  525. Veronica Garrett
    September 18th, 2010 at 11:14 pm

    I love the Giddy Up Shirts.