May. 02

CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Coy Clothes Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED

Coy Clothes is a Cana­dian based com­pany founded in April 2009. Based in Toronto Canada, owner Lisa Dickie designs Cus­tom made, Hand sewn, silk screened bam­boo T Shirts that attract atten­tion wher­ever you go – so unique, and original!

Coy Clothes pairs silk-screened retro adver­tis­ing art with cheeky text. They have great t’s for him, for her, and even the kids! They also make great use of old patches every­thing from uni­form nametags to law enforce­ment badges!

The t shirts are cus­tom designed. Peo­ple place an order online and they are pro­vided with it. Sim­ply wear it and feel good about yourself!

Coy Clothes asked me what I wanted to review, and I chose this hilar­i­ous women’s drunk dat­ing tshirt in the colour olive with orange patch. The logo says “Gosh, did I sleep with him?” HAHAHAHAHA!!

Shop­ping at Coy Clothes is a com­plete snap, as every­thing is so rea­son­ably priced and every­thing is so neatly cat­e­go­rized on the left hand side of their won­der­ful web­site. Their cus­tomer ser­vice skills as well as deliv­ery time are also beyond outstanding!!

I will defi­nately be order­ing more t shirts from Coy Clothes, and am now sold on this company.

Do you want to see some Coy shirts up close and try them on? Now you can buy them at five great Toronto stores. Here they are from West to East:

The very kind and gen­er­ous folks over at Coy Clothes have gra­ciously offered to give 1 very lucky Cool­Canucks reader the chance to win one of their very own custom-designed t shirts as well! SWEET!!

To Enter:

Manda­tory Entry – ***This is a MUST!! Those who don’t ful­fill the very first entry will be dis­qual­i­fied! Also, any com­ments such as ‘enter me’ or ‘love to win’ will be deleted.***

1) Head on over to Coy Clothes and tell me what t shirt(s) you would most love!

————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side of blog) via email. (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check! Not ver­i­fied = dis­qual­i­fi­ca­tion, sorry!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your com­ment please.

Fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect – this is also on the right hand side of my blog.

Fol­low @coolcanucks and @coyclothes on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

Tweet this con­test! Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet! *NOW UNLIMITED TWEETS DAILY!!* and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link*

(Please note, there is a NEW Retweet but­ton added below this post – you may also use that for a quick and easy tweet – be sure to leave me the sta­tus link though!)

Become a Fan of Coy Clothes on Face­book and leave a com­ment on their wall that you came from Cool­Canucks!

NEW!! Become a Fan of Cool­Canucks on our Face­book Page! 2 entries, leave 2 com­ments! Leave me your FB name please!

Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments


Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments


Pur­chase from Coy Clothes for the dura­tion of the give­away and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me in a comment!

**Give­away open to US & Canada and expires on June 8th, 2011**

A HUGE thank you to Coy Clothes for spon­sor­ing us with this GREAT Con­test here at CoolCanucks!!

Picture1-65-1

    55

  1. EDIT COMMENT

    Renee Tay­lor
    May 21st, 2011 at 6:40 am

    Cool­Canucks Blog Con­test ~ Coy Clothes Review & Give­away!! http://t.co/qN1kpXN @coolcanucks and @coyclothes 6/8

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

» 141 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Coy Clothes Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED”

    1
  1. Stephanie
    May 2nd, 2011 at 2:15 pm

    I like Ladykiller the best!!! So cheeky.

  2. 2
  3. stephanie
    May 2nd, 2011 at 2:16 pm

    Fol­low­ing @coolcanucks and @coyclothes on twitter

  4. 3
  5. Jennifer T
    May 2nd, 2011 at 3:11 pm

    OMG, this SO applies to me and my hubby: “We drink because we have to” — That is totally the shirt I’d pick!!

  6. 4
  7. Jennifer T
    May 2nd, 2011 at 3:11 pm

    Sub­scribe to blog (jennifer@geeklingdesigns.ca)

  8. 5
  9. Jennifer T
    May 2nd, 2011 at 3:12 pm

    Fol­low­ing @coolcanucks @coyclothes (@geeklingdesigns)

  10. 6
  11. Jennifer T
    May 2nd, 2011 at 3:14 pm

    I’m a fan of Coy Clothes on Face­book (Jen­nifer Thornton)

  12. 7
  13. Jennifer T
    May 2nd, 2011 at 3:14 pm

    Fan of Cool Canucks on Face­book (Jen­nifer Thornton)

  14. 8
  15. Jennifer T
    May 2nd, 2011 at 3:14 pm

    2nd Entry for Cool Canucks FB Page (Jen­nifer Thornton)

  16. 9
  17. Jennifer T
    May 2nd, 2011 at 3:16 pm

    I post in the Cool Canucks forum (Karissah)

  18. 10
  19. Jennifer T
    May 2nd, 2011 at 3:18 pm

    Not sure if I did this right. I just retweeted using the but­ton… I *think* this is the link to the sta­tus update? http://twitter.com/?status=CoolCanucks%20Blog%20Contest%20~%20Coy%20Clothes%20Review%20%26%20Giveaway%21%21%20http%3A%2F%2Fj%2Emp%2FlsSkvO%20via%20%40AddToAny

  20. 11
  21. Jen P
    May 2nd, 2011 at 6:58 pm

    I like the “bad kitty” tshirt!

  22. 12
  23. Jen P
    May 2nd, 2011 at 6:59 pm

    I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks blog

  24. 13
  25. Jen P
    May 2nd, 2011 at 7:00 pm

    I fol­low both Cool­Canucks and Coy Clothes on Twit­ter (wilderlady)

  26. 14
  27. Jen P
    May 2nd, 2011 at 7:01 pm

    I fol­low via Google friend connect

  28. 15
  29. Tracy
    May 2nd, 2011 at 7:20 pm

    Where’s my lip­stick? I also love the We drink because we have to shirt though — it would be a toss up really LOL

  30. 16
  31. Tracy
    May 2nd, 2011 at 7:21 pm

    I sub­scribe via e-mail at tracyschultz@yahoo.com

  32. 17
  33. Tracy
    May 2nd, 2011 at 7:22 pm

    I am a mem­ber of Cool­Canucks as mom2girls1974

  34. 18
  35. Tracy
    May 2nd, 2011 at 7:23 pm

    I fol­low on GFC as Tracy Taylor

  36. 19
  37. Tracy
    May 2nd, 2011 at 7:24 pm

    I fol­low you both on twit­ter as mom2girls1974

  38. 20
  39. Tracy
    May 2nd, 2011 at 7:25 pm

    I like Coy Clothes on FB as Tracy Tay­lor and posted on their wall

  40. 21
  41. Tracy
    May 2nd, 2011 at 7:26 pm

    I like your new FB page as Tracy Taylor

  42. 22
  43. Tracy
    May 2nd, 2011 at 7:27 pm

    I like your new FB page as Tracy Tay­lor post #2

  44. 23
  45. lisa
    May 3rd, 2011 at 12:07 am

    i love the one you reviewed “gosh did i sleep with him?”

    amaz­ing!

  46. 24
  47. Marlene V.
    May 3rd, 2011 at 12:20 am

    I really like the Nice Shoe shirt — thanks for the chance to win.

  48. 25
  49. Marlene V.
    May 3rd, 2011 at 12:22 am

    I sub­scribe via email

  50. 26
  51. Marlene V.
    May 3rd, 2011 at 12:24 am

    I fol­low via GFC under the above email which is dif­fer­ent then my pre­vi­ous comments

  52. 27
  53. Amber J
    May 3rd, 2011 at 10:54 am

    I love the “we drink because we have too” LOL

  54. 28
  55. andalene
    May 3rd, 2011 at 3:15 pm

    I like the woman’s tee “We drink because we have to!”

  56. 29
  57. andalene
    May 3rd, 2011 at 3:15 pm

    sub­scribe via email

  58. 30
  59. Andrew Dankleff
    May 4th, 2011 at 1:26 pm

    I like the Men’s “pen­sive guy” tshirt!

  60. 31
  61. Andrew Dankleff
    May 4th, 2011 at 1:28 pm

    I sub­scribe to blog!

  62. 32
  63. Andrew Dankleff
    May 4th, 2011 at 1:29 pm

    Fan of Coy Clothes! (Andrew Dankleff)

  64. 33
  65. Abhishek Duggal
    May 5th, 2011 at 2:47 am

    Giddy up! (Men’s)

  66. 34
  67. corey
    May 5th, 2011 at 12:56 pm

    I like the “Cof­fee Junkie (Men’s)” shirt.

  68. 35
  69. corey
    May 5th, 2011 at 12:57 pm

    email sub­scriber here

  70. 36
  71. Debbie Kennedy
    May 5th, 2011 at 3:56 pm

    My fav is We drink because we have to! (women’s)

  72. 37
  73. Debbie Kennedy
    May 5th, 2011 at 3:57 pm

    I sub­scribe via email
    clean­ingr­house at yahoo dot com

  74. 38
  75. lisa
    May 5th, 2011 at 6:57 pm

    Cof­fee Junkie — too funny

  76. 39
  77. wendy larson
    May 6th, 2011 at 9:00 am

    Coy’s has the great­est selec­tion. I just love the rodeo shirt for size 6x…perfect for my mut­ton bustin’ grandson!

  78. 40
  79. Jessica Ciucci
    May 9th, 2011 at 7:57 am

    I would love the Bacon makes me happy for womens!

  80. 41
  81. Candie L
    May 9th, 2011 at 9:09 pm

    I like the motor­cy­cle one for the kids. Thank you

  82. 42
  83. Candie L
    May 9th, 2011 at 9:09 pm

    I am an email sub­scriber. Thank you

  84. 43
  85. Candie L
    May 9th, 2011 at 9:11 pm

    I fol­low on google friend con­nect. Thank you

  86. 44
  87. Robin
    May 9th, 2011 at 9:35 pm

    I like the “Cof­fee Junkie (Men’s)” shirt.

  88. 45
  89. Renee Taylor
    May 18th, 2011 at 11:58 am

    I like Oh, I do wish he’d shut up.
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  90. 46
  91. Renee Taylor
    May 18th, 2011 at 11:59 am

    email sub­scriber
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  92. 47
  93. Renee Taylor
    May 18th, 2011 at 11:59 am

    gfc fol­lower
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  94. 48
  95. Renee Taylor
    May 18th, 2011 at 12:02 pm

    fol­low both on twit­ter as nicjosemm

  96. 49
  97. Renee Taylor
    May 18th, 2011 at 12:02 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/70881639483445248

  98. 50
  99. Renee Taylor
    May 19th, 2011 at 6:19 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/71157821353377792

  100. 51
  101. Renee Taylor
    May 19th, 2011 at 6:20 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/71158201705439232

  102. 52
  103. Renee Taylor
    May 20th, 2011 at 6:46 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/71526402377256960

  104. 53
  105. Renee Taylor
    May 20th, 2011 at 6:48 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/71527584080474112

  106. 54
  107. Renee Taylor
    May 21st, 2011 at 6:40 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/71887862894833664

  108. 55
  109. Renee Taylor
    May 21st, 2011 at 6:40 am

    Cool­Canucks Blog Con­test ~ Coy Clothes Review & Give­away!! http://t.co/qN1kpXN @coolcanucks and @coyclothes 6/8

  110. 56
  111. Renee Taylor
    May 21st, 2011 at 6:41 am

    ooops heres link http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/71888239367172097

  112. 57
  113. Renee Taylor
    May 22nd, 2011 at 8:40 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/72280519953489920

  114. 58
  115. Renee Taylor
    May 22nd, 2011 at 8:41 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/72280784383393792

  116. 59
  117. Renee Taylor
    May 23rd, 2011 at 8:33 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/72641159930974208

  118. 60
  119. Renee Taylor
    May 23rd, 2011 at 8:34 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/72641462831026176

  120. 61
  121. Renee Taylor
    May 24th, 2011 at 6:52 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/72978096369840128

  122. 62
  123. ShellieAndBrutus
    May 25th, 2011 at 12:00 am

    I love the Bad Kitty tee!

  124. 63
  125. ShellieAndBrutus
    May 25th, 2011 at 12:01 am

    Fol­low­ing you pub­licly via GFC.

  126. 64
  127. ShellieAndBrutus
    May 25th, 2011 at 12:01 am

    Fol­low­ing you and Coy Clothes on Twit­ter
    @fatmeatloaf1

  128. 65
  129. ShellieAndBrutus
    May 25th, 2011 at 12:02 am

    Tweet
    http://twitter.com/fatmeatloaf1/status/73237427325632512

  130. 66
  131. ShellieAndBrutus
    May 25th, 2011 at 12:04 am

    Like Coy Clothes on face­book and posted that you sent us!
    Bru­tus Duffy

  132. 67
  133. ShellieAndBrutus
    May 25th, 2011 at 12:05 am

    Like you on Face­book
    Bru­tus Duffy
    #1

  134. 68
  135. ShellieAndBrutus
    May 25th, 2011 at 12:05 am

    Like you on Face­book
    Bru­tus Duffy
    #2

  136. 69
  137. ShellieAndBrutus
    May 25th, 2011 at 12:07 am

    Shared on face­book
    http://www.facebook.com/#!/permalink.php?story_fbid=212546428778770&id=1300064310

  138. 70
  139. Renee Taylor
    May 25th, 2011 at 6:29 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/73334787368161280

  140. 71
  141. Renee Taylor
    May 25th, 2011 at 6:30 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/73335028586786816

  142. 72
  143. Renee Taylor
    May 26th, 2011 at 9:44 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/73746274159050753

  144. 73
  145. Renee Taylor
    May 26th, 2011 at 9:45 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/73746478941741057

  146. 74
  147. Renee Taylor
    May 27th, 2011 at 6:20 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/74057266545967104

  148. 75
  149. Renee Taylor
    May 27th, 2011 at 6:21 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/74057553667035136

  150. 76
  151. Renee Taylor
    May 28th, 2011 at 8:42 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/74455497041907712

  152. 77
  153. Renee Taylor
    May 29th, 2011 at 7:13 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/74795382932115456

  154. 78
  155. brenda witherspoon
    May 29th, 2011 at 5:13 pm

    LOVED the Motor­cy­cle (Men’s) tshirt — my hus­band would really like this — as he rides a motorcycle

  156. 79
  157. brenda witherspoon
    May 29th, 2011 at 5:14 pm

    Fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Connect

  158. 80
  159. brenda witherspoon
    May 29th, 2011 at 5:15 pm

    Become a Fan of Coy Clothes on Face­book — com­ment –done

  160. 81
  161. brenda witherspoon
    May 29th, 2011 at 5:15 pm

    Become a Fan of Cool­Canucks on our Face­book Page — 1
    Brenda Witherspoon-Bedard

  162. 82
  163. brenda witherspoon
    May 29th, 2011 at 5:16 pm

    Become a Fan of Cool­Canucks on our Face­book Page — 2
    Brenda Witherspoon-Bedard

  164. 83
  165. brenda witherspoon
    May 29th, 2011 at 5:17 pm

    Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber — beewbedard

  166. 84
  167. Renee Taylor
    May 30th, 2011 at 11:09 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/75217192815304704

  168. 85
  169. Renee Taylor
    May 30th, 2011 at 11:10 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/75217347106963457

  170. 86
  171. Renee Taylor
    May 31st, 2011 at 6:42 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/75512223086280704

  172. 87
  173. Renee Taylor
    June 1st, 2011 at 6:28 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/75871291894280193

  174. 88
  175. Renee Taylor
    June 2nd, 2011 at 6:36 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/76235705751306240

  176. 89
  177. Renee Taylor
    June 3rd, 2011 at 6:59 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/76603735534612481

  178. 90
  179. Renee Taylor
    June 4th, 2011 at 7:57 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/76980461070581761

  180. 91
  181. nik
    June 4th, 2011 at 7:33 pm

    Love the motor­cy­cle shirt…great designs all around! Thanks!

  182. 92
  183. Renee Taylor
    June 5th, 2011 at 9:15 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/77362672282243072

  184. 93
  185. Renee Taylor
    June 5th, 2011 at 9:15 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/77362895788310528

  186. 94
  187. Renee Taylor
    June 6th, 2011 at 6:55 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/77689773522825218

  188. 95
  189. ashley r
    June 6th, 2011 at 11:35 pm

    i love the cutie patootie shirt!

  190. 96
  191. Brooke R.
    June 7th, 2011 at 1:38 pm

    I love the Kids Lit­tle Sack of Sugar shirt!

  192. 97
  193. Heather Garcia
    June 7th, 2011 at 1:38 pm

    LOVE the Sauce Pot shirt!!!

  194. 98
  195. Brooke R.
    June 7th, 2011 at 1:39 pm

    I fol­low you on GFC as Brooke

  196. 99
  197. Heather Garcia
    June 7th, 2011 at 1:39 pm

    GFC fol­lower

  198. 100
  199. Cori Westphal
    June 7th, 2011 at 2:13 pm

    Oh man I’d love the Oh, I do wish he’d shut up tee! Hilarious!

    cori­west­phal at msn dot com

  200. 101
  201. Cori Westphal
    June 7th, 2011 at 2:15 pm

    I’m an email sub­scriber, cori­west­phal at msn dot com.

    cori­west­phal at msn dot com

  202. 102
  203. Cori Westphal
    June 7th, 2011 at 2:15 pm

    I’m a Google Friend (fol­lower): Cori Westphal

    cori­west­phal at msn dot com

  204. 103
  205. Cori Westphal
    June 7th, 2011 at 2:16 pm

    I fol­low both on Twit­ter @coriwestphal

    cori­west­phal at msn dot com

  206. 104
  207. Cori Westphal
    June 7th, 2011 at 2:16 pm

    I like you on Face­book: Cori Eck­strom West­phal (facebook.com/coriwestphal)
    Entry 1

    cori­west­phal at msn dot com

  208. 105
  209. Cori Westphal
    June 7th, 2011 at 2:17 pm

    I like you on Face­book: Cori Eck­strom West­phal (facebook.com/coriwestphal)
    Entry 2

    cori­west­phal at msn dot com

  210. 106
  211. Cori Westphal
    June 7th, 2011 at 2:17 pm

    I’m an RSS sub­scriber via Google Reader.
    Entry 1

    cori­west­phal at msn dot com

  212. 107
  213. Cori Westphal
    June 7th, 2011 at 2:17 pm

    I’m an RSS sub­scriber via Google Reader.
    Entry 2

    cori­west­phal at msn dot com

  214. 108
  215. Cori Westphal
    June 7th, 2011 at 2:18 pm

    I have your main but­ton (it’s alpha­bet­i­cal): http://asahmlookingforadeal.blogspot.com/2009/09/sahm-looking-for-deals-favorite-blogs.html
    Entry 1

    cori­west­phal at msn dot com

  216. 109
  217. Cori Westphal
    June 7th, 2011 at 2:23 pm

    I have your main but­ton (it’s alpha­bet­i­cal): http://asahmlookingforadeal.blogspot.com/2009/09/sahm-looking-for-deals-favorite-blogs.html
    Entry 2

    cori­west­phal at msn dot com

  218. 110
  219. Cori Westphal
    June 7th, 2011 at 2:24 pm

    I have your main but­ton (it’s alpha­bet­i­cal): http://asahmlookingforadeal.blogspot.com/2009/09/sahm-looking-for-deals-favorite-blogs.html
    Entry 3

    cori­west­phal at msn dot com

  220. 111
  221. Cori Westphal
    June 7th, 2011 at 2:24 pm

    I have your main but­ton (it’s alpha­bet­i­cal): http://asahmlookingforadeal.blogspot.com/2009/09/sahm-looking-for-deals-favorite-blogs.html
    Entry 4

    cori­west­phal at msn dot com

  222. 112
  223. Cori Westphal
    June 7th, 2011 at 2:25 pm

    I have your main but­ton (it’s alpha­bet­i­cal): http://asahmlookingforadeal.blogspot.com/2009/09/sahm-looking-for-deals-favorite-blogs.html
    Entry 5

    cori­west­phal at msn dot com

  224. 113
  225. Cori Westphal
    June 7th, 2011 at 2:27 pm

    Tweet: http://twitter.com/coriwestphal/statuses/78166081256173568

    cori­west­phal at msn dot com

  226. 114
  227. Angela Winesburg
    June 7th, 2011 at 8:03 pm

    I love the Bad Kitty shirt

  228. 115
  229. Angela Winesburg
    June 7th, 2011 at 8:04 pm

    Fol­low­ing via GFC, thanks!

  230. 116
  231. Angela Winesburg
    June 7th, 2011 at 8:04 pm

    Email Sub­scriber, thanks!

  232. 117
  233. April Bever
    June 7th, 2011 at 9:48 pm

    I like the Bacon Makes me Happy

  234. 118
  235. Aisling
    June 7th, 2011 at 11:10 pm

    I’d like to have the Sweet Elephant.

  236. 119
  237. Aisling
    June 7th, 2011 at 11:11 pm

    SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side of blog) via email. (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check! Not ver­i­fied = dis­qual­i­fi­ca­tion, sorry!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your com­ment please.

    I fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect at mcgillrmcgill(at)charter(dot)net.

  238. 120
  239. Aisling
    June 7th, 2011 at 11:14 pm

    (My apolo­gies — pre­vi­ous post should have indi­cated sub­scribe and this one should be fol­low.)
    I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks Blog via email at mcgillrmcgill(at)charter(dot)net.
    I fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Connect

  240. 121
  241. Emily
    June 8th, 2011 at 2:22 am

    I love the Sweet Ele­phant top — the sim­ple, fun design really appeals to me.
    Thanks for the giveaway!

  242. 122
  243. Emily
    June 8th, 2011 at 2:22 am

    I’m fol­low­ing you and Coy Clothes on Twit­ter (@anylit)

  244. 123
  245. Emily
    June 8th, 2011 at 2:23 am

    Tweeted: http://twitter.com/#!/anylit/status/78346341478187008

  246. 124
  247. Renee Taylor
    June 8th, 2011 at 6:49 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/78413125505912832

  248. 125
  249. Renee Taylor
    June 8th, 2011 at 6:49 am

    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/78413349116841984

  250. 126
  251. Erica C.
    June 8th, 2011 at 7:15 am

    I like the Ladykiller design.

  252. 127
  253. susan smoaks
    June 8th, 2011 at 12:17 pm

    i love daisy love

  254. 128
  255. Izzie
    June 8th, 2011 at 1:10 pm

    I LOVE LOVE LOVE the “Gid­dyup” Shirt. So cute!

  256. 129
  257. Crystal
    June 8th, 2011 at 8:56 pm

    i think the We Drink Because We Have to and the Bad Kitty shirts are cute

  258. 130
  259. Crystal
    June 8th, 2011 at 8:57 pm

    email sub­scriber

  260. 131
  261. Crystal
    June 8th, 2011 at 8:58 pm

    blog follower(ginger)

  262. 132
  263. Erica G
    June 8th, 2011 at 9:38 pm

    I love the Sweet Ele­phant, Cutie Patootie, and We drink because we have to shirts!

  264. 133
  265. Erica G
    June 8th, 2011 at 9:46 pm

    fol­low­ing via gfc

  266. 134
  267. Erica G
    June 8th, 2011 at 9:46 pm

    Like them on FB and left mes­sage
    user: Acire Acerg

  268. 135
  269. Erica G
    June 8th, 2011 at 9:48 pm

    Like you on fb
    user: Acire Acerg

  270. 136
  271. Erica G
    June 8th, 2011 at 9:48 pm

    Like you on fb, Entry 2
    user: Acire Acerg

  272. 137
  273. Erica G
    June 8th, 2011 at 9:50 pm

    fol­low­ing both on twit­ter
    user: notenthused

  274. 138
  275. Sand
    June 8th, 2011 at 9:56 pm

    My favorite is the Are we out of cof­fee? shirt.

  276. 139
  277. Gianna
    June 8th, 2011 at 11:43 pm

    Bacon makes me happy. (women’s).

  278. 140
  279. Gianna
    June 8th, 2011 at 11:43 pm

    I’m a GFC follower.

  280. 141
  281. Gianna
    June 8th, 2011 at 11:43 pm

    I’m an email subscriber.