May. 12

CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ CharmingMommy Jewelry Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED

 

 beth

Charm­ing­Mommy fea­tures qual­ity ster­ling sil­ver per­son­al­ized jew­elry. Charm­ing­Mommy will suit all tastes in jew­elry for every fam­ily mem­ber.   Hot, hip Mommy dog tags, Daddy dog tags, beau­ti­ful fam­ily birth­stone pen­dants and ear­rings — these are just a few items you will find on the Charm­ing­Mommy online store.  Of course Charm­ing­Mommy also fea­tures the pop­u­lar and beau­ti­ful Mother’s bracelets, name bracelets and per­son­al­ized kids bracelets.  Diverse and won­der­ful cus­tom per­son­al­ized jew­elry with sen­ti­ment and beauty… CharmingMommy.com.  Charm­ing Mommy proudly donates 10% of all sales to Autism Charities!!

gram

 

Look­ing for some­thing unique for your lit­tle one?  Charm­ing­Mommy has beau­ti­ful hand­made per­son­al­ized and cus­tomized jew­elry for both kids and adults.

Kim Authier-Quinn’s jew­elry busi­ness not only helps keep her fam­ily afloat, but ben­e­fits other fam­i­lies with chil­dren with autism as well.

The Bar­rie mom orig­i­nally started Charm­ing­Mommy, which spe­cial­izes in per­son­al­ized jew­elry, as a way earn money to pay for ther­apy for her chil­dren. Two of her three chil­dren – six-year-old Jor­dan and five-year-old Shauna – have been diag­nosed with autism.

“Ther­apy and treat­ments are costly, and we needed another source of income,” she said. “I got started with the jew­elry a few years ago with the ‘mommy bracelets’. I made them for fam­ily and friends. They encour­aged me to start charg­ing for the pieces.”

But Authier-Quinn saw the busi­ness not only as a mon­ey­maker, but as an oppor­tu­nity to help other fam­i­lies in sim­i­lar sit­u­a­tions as well.

Ten per cent of all sales by Charm­ing­Mommy are donated to autism char­i­ties, includ­ing Autism Ontario Sim­coe County Chapter.

“I wanted to give back to the com­mu­nity in the hopes it would help the fam­i­lies that are going through the same things we are,” she said.

Authier-Quinn said wait­ing lists and high costs make life dif­fi­cult for par­ents of chil­dren with autism, but she hopes by donat­ing to the cause, fam­i­lies might get a lit­tle relief.

“My sit­u­a­tion is not unique, there are a lot of fam­i­lies within the com­mu­nity who are strug­gling,” she said. “My eldest daugh­ter should be get­ting about 40 hours a week in ther­apy, and most of the time we can only afford 20. A lot of fam­i­lies are in the same boat.”

Charm­ing­Mommy offers sil­ver and gold name bracelets, aware­ness bracelets, key­chains and neck­laces, includ­ing per­son­al­ized sil­ver dog tags.

“The dog tags are a big thing right now, peo­ple can have their names and a lit­tle car­toon image put on there,” she said. “Peo­ple are get­ting them for the whole family.”

 

zak

 

“G.I Mommy” Dog tag “Mommy tags” are hot with Hol­ly­wood Moms. Feel like a Star­let with this ster­ling sil­ver pen­dant.  It mea­sures 34mm x 18mm.  Up to 3 names and birth dates fit opti­mally on this size.  Another option is to put more than one of these pen­dants per chain.

 

The very kind and gen­er­ous Kim from Charm­ing­Mommy has gra­ciously offered to give one lucky Cool­Canucks reader the chance to win one of these stun­ning “G.I Mommy” Dog tags! SWEET!! She is kindly offer­ing the win­ner one tag plus chain (3 names can fit on one side)!

 

To Enter:

Manda­tory Entry – ***This is a MUST!! Those who don’t ful­fill the very first entry will be dis­qual­i­fied! Also, any com­ments such as ‘enter me’ or ‘love to win’ will be deleted.***

 

1) Head on over to Charm­ing­Mommy and check out these great pieces of jew­elry! Come back here and tell me what you love most over there!

 

————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

 

*****EXTRA ENTRIES: (Optional, these are there for you just in case you would like more chances of win­ning!!)********** Leave com­ments all in one com­ment box, or in sep­a­rate boxes, that is totally up to you! Note: All entries left in one box only counts as one entry so your choice!****************

 

•SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side of blog) via email. (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check! Not ver­i­fied = dis­qual­i­fi­ca­tion, sorry!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your com­ment please.

 

•Fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect – this is also on the right hand side of my blog.

 

•Fol­low @coolcanucks on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

 

•Tweet this con­test. Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet! **NOW UNLIMITED TWEETS DAILY!!* and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link**

•(Please note, there is a NEW Retweet but­ton added below this post – you may also use that for a quick and easy tweet – be sure to leave me the sta­tus link though!)

 

•Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

 

Become a Fan of Charm­ing­Mommy on Face­book and leave a com­ment on their wall that you came from Cool­Canucks!

 

•Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

 

•Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments

 
•Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments

 
•Refer a friend to Cool­Canucks Forum – do not sign your­self up and cheat, I can check IP’s! Tell me who the refer­ral is, and earn 10 extra entries at once!

 
•Pur­chase any­thing from Charm­ing­Mommy 
for the dura­tion of the give­away
and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me in a comment!

 

**Give­away open to both Canada and the US and expires on June 12th, 2010**

 

A HUGE thank you to Charm­ing­Mommy for spon­sor­ing us with this GREAT Con­test here at CoolCanucks!!

 

157

  •   

    Sonya Sparks
    May 31st, 2010 at 9:58 am 

    I tweeted:
    http://twitter.com/sonyasparks/status/15108986867

  • Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

    » 190 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ CharmingMommy Jewelry Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED”

      1
    1. Ziechick
      May 12th, 2010 at 12:57 pm

      I just love the Tawny Bracelet with the Ster­ling Bali Beads.
      ziechick at gmail dot com

    2. 2
    3. Ziechick
      May 12th, 2010 at 12:58 pm

      I sub­scribe to cool canucks blog
      ziechick at gmail dot com

    4. 3
    5. Ziechick
      May 12th, 2010 at 12:59 pm

      I fol­low Cool canucks via google friend con­nect.
      ziechick at gmail dot com

    6. 4
    7. Karry
      May 12th, 2010 at 2:33 pm

      My fave piece is the
      Ster­ling Heart Pen­dant Necklace

    8. 5
    9. Karry
      May 12th, 2010 at 2:36 pm

      I sub­scribe via email using karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

    10. 6
    11. Karry
      May 12th, 2010 at 2:36 pm

      I fol­low via GFC as Karryknisley76

    12. 7
    13. Karry
      May 12th, 2010 at 2:37 pm

      I fol­low you on Twit­ter as Karryknisley

    14. 8
    15. Karry
      May 12th, 2010 at 2:38 pm

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/13865385780

    16. 9
    17. Karry
      May 12th, 2010 at 2:39 pm

      I am a mem­ber of Cool Canucks Forum — Karryk

    18. 10
    19. Josie
      May 12th, 2010 at 4:04 pm

      I love the Ster­ling Heart Pen­dant Necklace

    20. 11
    21. Josie
      May 12th, 2010 at 4:04 pm

      email sub­scriber

    22. 12
    23. Josie
      May 12th, 2010 at 4:05 pm

      I fol­low on GFC

    24. 13
    25. Josie
      May 12th, 2010 at 4:05 pm

      I fol­low on twitter

    26. 14
    27. Josie
      May 12th, 2010 at 4:06 pm

      I like charm­ing mommy on facebook

    28. 15
    29. Josie
      May 12th, 2010 at 4:06 pm

      rss sub­scriber 1

    30. 16
    31. Josie
      May 12th, 2010 at 4:07 pm

      rss sub­scriber 2

    32. 17
    33. Josie
      May 12th, 2010 at 4:11 pm

      stum­ble 1
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/9tPG9L/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-charmingmommy-jewelry-review-giveaway/

    34. 18
    35. Josie
      May 12th, 2010 at 4:12 pm

      stum­ble 2
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/9tPG9L/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-charmingmommy-jewelry-review-giveaway/

    36. 19
    37. Josie
      May 12th, 2010 at 4:12 pm

      stum­ble 3
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/9tPG9L/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-charmingmommy-jewelry-review-giveaway/

    38. 20
    39. Josie
      May 12th, 2010 at 4:13 pm

      stum­ble 4
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/9tPG9L/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-charmingmommy-jewelry-review-giveaway/

    40. 21
    41. Josie
      May 12th, 2010 at 4:13 pm

      stum­ble 5
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/9tPG9L/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-charmingmommy-jewelry-review-giveaway/

    42. 22
    43. renee taylor
      May 12th, 2010 at 10:03 pm

      I like the Fam­ily Cir­cle Birth­stone Pendant

    44. 23
    45. renee taylor
      May 12th, 2010 at 10:04 pm

      I sub­scribe via email
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

    46. 24
    47. renee taylor
      May 12th, 2010 at 10:04 pm

      I fol­low via GFC

    48. 25
    49. renee taylor
      May 12th, 2010 at 10:09 pm

      fol­low on twit­ter as nicjosemm

    50. 26
    51. Renee Taylor
      May 12th, 2010 at 10:11 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13887196732

    52. 27
    53. renee taylor
      May 12th, 2010 at 10:11 pm

      mem­ber in forum as nicjosemm

    54. 28
    55. renee taylor
      May 12th, 2010 at 10:12 pm

      sub­scribe to rss feed 1

    56. 29
    57. renee taylor
      May 12th, 2010 at 10:12 pm

      sub­scribe to rss feed entry2

    58. 30
    59. Johanne
      May 12th, 2010 at 10:12 pm

      I like the Ster­ling Heart Pen­dant Necklace.

    60. 31
    61. renee taylor
      May 13th, 2010 at 5:17 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13903897245

    62. 32
    63. corie
      May 13th, 2010 at 9:08 am

      I love every­thing, but my fav is the G.I Mommy neck­laces I would love to win this one!!

    64. 33
    65. corie
      May 13th, 2010 at 9:09 am

      I fol­low via GFC :) — sexymamma23–

    66. 34
    67. corie
      May 13th, 2010 at 9:10 am

      I sub­scribe to CC via email!! — corie­and­nick­o­las AT hotmail.com

    68. 35
    69. corie
      May 13th, 2010 at 9:11 am

      I fol­low CC on twit­ter!! — sexymamma23

    70. 36
    71. corie
      May 13th, 2010 at 9:12 am

      I sub­scribe to the RSS feed — #1

    72. 37
    73. corie
      May 13th, 2010 at 9:13 am

      I sub­scribe to the RSS feed — #2

    74. 38
    75. corie
      May 13th, 2010 at 9:15 am

      Mem­ber of CC forum — sexymamma23

    76. 39
    77. pixie
      May 13th, 2010 at 10:51 am

      Trin­ity Bracelet is beautiful!!

    78. 40
    79. pixie
      May 13th, 2010 at 10:51 am

      email sub­scriber

    80. 41
    81. pixie
      May 13th, 2010 at 10:52 am

      GFC Fol­lower!

    82. 42
    83. pixie
      May 13th, 2010 at 10:52 am

      cool­canucks twit­ter fol­lower pixiepie79

    84. 43
    85. pixie
      May 13th, 2010 at 10:56 am

      tweet!! (Twit­ter is super over capac­ity and won’t let me show my sta­tus!! pixiepie79 Cool­Canucks Blog Con­test ~ Charm­ing­Mommy Jew­elry Review & Give­away!! http://bit.ly/a1Dd4C via @AddToAny
      about 3 hours ago via web

    86. 44
    87. pixie
      May 13th, 2010 at 10:56 am

      RSS Feed sub­scriber 1

    88. 45
    89. pixie
      May 13th, 2010 at 10:57 am

      RSS Feed sub­scriber 2

    90. 46
    91. pixie
      May 13th, 2010 at 10:57 am

      forum mem­ber pixie

    92. 47
    93. pixie
      May 13th, 2010 at 5:57 pm

      RT http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/13936821218

    94. 48
    95. pixie
      May 13th, 2010 at 5:58 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/13936850280

    96. 49
    97. pixie
      May 13th, 2010 at 5:59 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/13936884548

    98. 50
    99. pixie
      May 13th, 2010 at 6:00 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/13936916246

    100. 51
    101. pixie
      May 13th, 2010 at 6:09 pm

      RT http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/13937364026

    102. 52
    103. Karry
      May 13th, 2010 at 7:28 pm

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/13941150279

    104. 53
    105. Josie
      May 13th, 2010 at 9:30 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/13947395580

    106. 54
    107. sue aka MsSueMagoo
      May 14th, 2010 at 1:51 am

      I love the Autism Aware­ness Heart Neck­lace — the glass with the float­ing puz­zle pieces are beautiful.

    108. 55
    109. sue aka MsSueMagoo
      May 14th, 2010 at 1:53 am

      I sub­scribe to Cool Canucks by e-mail

    110. 56
    111. sue aka MsSueMagoo
      May 14th, 2010 at 1:53 am

      I fol­low Cool­Canucks via Google Friend Con­nect
      s

    112. 57
    113. sue aka MsSueMagoo
      May 14th, 2010 at 1:53 am

      I fol­low Cool­Canucks on Twitter

    114. 58
    115. sue aka MsSueMagoo
      May 14th, 2010 at 1:54 am

      I am a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Forum Member

    116. 59
    117. sue aka MsSueMagoo
      May 14th, 2010 at 2:11 am

      I’ve added your blog but­ton to my side­bar http://mssuemagoo.blogspot.com/
      1

    118. 60
    119. sue aka MsSueMagoo
      May 14th, 2010 at 2:13 am

      I’ve added your blog but­ton to my side­bar http://mssuemagoo.blogspot.com/
      2

    120. 61
    121. sue aka MsSueMagoo
      May 14th, 2010 at 2:16 am

      I’ve added your blog but­ton to my side­bar http://mssuemagoo.blogspot.com/
      3

    122. 62
    123. sue aka MsSueMagoo
      May 14th, 2010 at 2:16 am

      I’ve added your blog but­ton to my side­bar http://mssuemagoo.blogspot.com/
      3

    124. 63
    125. sue aka MsSueMagoo
      May 14th, 2010 at 2:18 am

      I’ve added your blog but­ton to my side­bar http://mssuemagoo.blogspot.com/
      4

    126. 64
    127. sue aka MsSueMagoo
      May 14th, 2010 at 2:20 am

      I’ve added your blog but­ton to my side­bar http://mssuemagoo.blogspot.com/
      5

    128. 65
    129. sue aka MsSueMagoo
      May 14th, 2010 at 2:22 am

      I sub­scribe to Cool Canucks RSS feed
      1

    130. 66
    131. sue aka MsSueMagoo
      May 14th, 2010 at 2:23 am

      I sub­scribe to Cool Canucks RSS feed
      2

    132. 67
    133. sue aka MsSueMagoo
      May 14th, 2010 at 2:39 am

      http://twitter.com/MsSueMagoo/status/13961176466

    134. 68
    135. Josie
      May 14th, 2010 at 4:26 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/13995722979

    136. 69
    137. Stephanie LaPlante
      May 14th, 2010 at 4:47 pm

      I most love their Fam­ily Flower Birth­stone Pen­dant. It’s so pretty!

    138. 70
    139. Stephanie LaPlante
      May 14th, 2010 at 4:47 pm

      I sub­scribe to your blog by email

      stephy905@hotmail.com

    140. 71
    141. Stephanie LaPlante
      May 14th, 2010 at 4:48 pm

      I fol­low you via google friend con­nect — stephy905

    142. 72
    143. Stephanie LaPlante
      May 14th, 2010 at 4:48 pm

      I fol­low you on twit­ter — stephy905

    144. 73
    145. Stephanie LaPlante
      May 14th, 2010 at 4:53 pm

      Tweeted

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/13996876478

    146. 74
    147. Stephanie LaPlante
      May 14th, 2010 at 4:53 pm

      I’m a mem­ber of Cool­Canucks — stephy905

    148. 75
    149. Stephanie LaPlante
      May 14th, 2010 at 4:55 pm

      I like Charm­ing­Mommy on face­book and commented

      Star Struck Luck

    150. 76
    151. Stephanie LaPlante
      May 14th, 2010 at 4:58 pm

      I blogged your give­away #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/05/charmingmommy-giveaway.html

    152. 77
    153. Stephanie LaPlante
      May 14th, 2010 at 4:58 pm

      I blogged your give­away #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/05/charmingmommy-giveaway.html

    154. 78
    155. Stephanie LaPlante
      May 14th, 2010 at 4:59 pm

      I blogged your give­away #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/05/charmingmommy-giveaway.html

    156. 79
    157. Stephanie LaPlante
      May 14th, 2010 at 4:59 pm

      I blogged your give­away #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/05/charmingmommy-giveaway.html

    158. 80
    159. Stephanie LaPlante
      May 14th, 2010 at 4:59 pm

      I blogged your give­away #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/05/charmingmommy-giveaway.html

    160. 81
    161. Stephanie LaPlante
      May 14th, 2010 at 5:00 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    162. 82
    163. Stephanie LaPlante
      May 14th, 2010 at 5:00 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    164. 83
    165. Stephanie LaPlante
      May 14th, 2010 at 5:01 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    166. 84
    167. Stephanie LaPlante
      May 14th, 2010 at 5:01 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    168. 85
    169. Stephanie LaPlante
      May 14th, 2010 at 5:01 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    170. 86
    171. Stephanie LaPlante
      May 14th, 2010 at 5:02 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    172. 87
    173. Stephanie LaPlante
      May 14th, 2010 at 5:02 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    174. 88
    175. Karry
      May 14th, 2010 at 7:16 pm

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/14003220352

    176. 89
    177. pixie
      May 14th, 2010 at 7:18 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/14003307588

    178. 90
    179. pixie
      May 14th, 2010 at 7:18 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/14003333780

    180. 91
    181. pixie
      May 14th, 2010 at 7:19 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/14003360095

    182. 92
    183. pixie
      May 14th, 2010 at 7:20 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/14003393259

    184. 93
    185. Karry
      May 16th, 2010 at 11:26 am

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/14104013580

    186. 94
    187. pixie
      May 16th, 2010 at 11:34 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/14138664262

    188. 95
    189. pixie
      May 16th, 2010 at 11:35 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/14138695270

    190. 96
    191. pixie
      May 16th, 2010 at 11:35 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/14138721772

    192. 97
    193. pixie
      May 16th, 2010 at 11:36 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/14138758409

    194. 98
    195. pixie
      May 16th, 2010 at 11:37 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/14138791947

    196. 99
    197. pixie
      May 16th, 2010 at 11:38 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/14138827138

    198. 100
    199. pixie
      May 16th, 2010 at 11:38 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/14138853040

    200. 101
    201. sherry nickerson
      May 17th, 2010 at 11:29 am

      i love the Key­chain #2 — Sil­ver and Leather
      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    202. 102
    203. sherry nickerson
      May 17th, 2010 at 11:29 am

      i fol­low
      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    204. 103
    205. sherry nickerson
      May 17th, 2010 at 11:29 am

      i sub­scribe
      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    206. 104
    207. sherry nickerson
      May 17th, 2010 at 11:30 am

      fol­low on twitter(cqueen2)
      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    208. 105
    209. sherry nickerson
      May 17th, 2010 at 11:30 am

      http://twitter.com/cqueen2/status/14167476954
      tweet
      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    210. 106
    211. sherry nickerson
      May 17th, 2010 at 11:30 am

      mem­ber (cqueen2)
      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    212. 107
    213. sherry nickerson
      May 17th, 2010 at 11:31 am

      Become a Fan of Charm­ing­Mommy on Face­book and left a comment(sherry nick­er­son)
      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    214. 108
    215. sherry nickerson
      May 17th, 2010 at 11:32 am

      rss #1
      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    216. 109
    217. sherry nickerson
      May 17th, 2010 at 11:32 am

      rss feed#2
      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    218. 110
    219. sue aka MsSueMagoo
      May 17th, 2010 at 1:04 pm

      Tweet!
      http://twitter.com/MsSueMagoo/status/14172124222

    220. 111
    221. Josie
      May 17th, 2010 at 2:12 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/14175583950

    222. 112
    223. Josie
      May 17th, 2010 at 3:07 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/14178094552

    224. 113
    225. Karry
      May 17th, 2010 at 4:13 pm

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/14180938183

    226. 114
    227. sue aka MsSueMagoo
      May 18th, 2010 at 2:30 am

      http://twitter.com/MsSueMagoo/status/14211054935

    228. 115
    229. sue aka MsSueMagoo
      May 18th, 2010 at 4:52 pm

      http://twitter.com/MsSueMagoo/status/14249200581

    230. 116
    231. Andrea
      May 18th, 2010 at 6:56 pm

      I also like the Fam­ily Bling Pendant

    232. 117
    233. Andrea
      May 18th, 2010 at 6:57 pm

      I fol­low on google con­nect (Andrea Con­quer­good– aconquergood1@gmail.com)

    234. 118
    235. Andrea
      May 18th, 2010 at 6:57 pm

      I sub­scribe via email

    236. 119
    237. Karry
      May 19th, 2010 at 3:51 pm

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/14312971072

    238. 120
    239. sue aka MsSueMagoo
      May 20th, 2010 at 1:02 am

      http://twitter.com/MsSueMagoo/status/14341373551

    240. 121
    241. Josie
      May 20th, 2010 at 6:52 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/14390139237

    242. 122
    243. Tanis
      May 21st, 2010 at 12:54 am

      I love the Fam­ily Flower Birth­stone Pendant!

    244. 123
    245. Tanis
      May 21st, 2010 at 12:54 am

      I sub­scribe through e-mail (tanandjosh@telus.net)!!

    246. 124
    247. Tanis
      May 21st, 2010 at 12:55 am

      I fol­low via Google Friend Con­nect (tanandjosh)!!

    248. 125
    249. Tanis
      May 21st, 2010 at 12:55 am

      I fol­low on Twit­ter — @tannieschatter!!

    250. 126
    251. Tanis
      May 21st, 2010 at 12:56 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14407872723

    252. 127
    253. Tanis
      May 21st, 2010 at 12:56 am

      I am a mem­ber of the Cool­Canucks forum — Tannie!!

    254. 128
    255. Tanis
      May 21st, 2010 at 12:56 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #1 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    256. 129
    257. Tanis
      May 21st, 2010 at 12:57 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #2 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    258. 130
    259. Tanis
      May 21st, 2010 at 12:57 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #3 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    260. 131
    261. Tanis
      May 21st, 2010 at 12:58 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #4 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    262. 132
    263. Tanis
      May 21st, 2010 at 12:58 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #5 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    264. 133
    265. Tanis
      May 21st, 2010 at 12:59 am

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    266. 134
    267. Tanis
      May 21st, 2010 at 12:59 am

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    268. 135
    269. Josie
      May 21st, 2010 at 7:30 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/14459167761

    270. 136
    271. Karry
      May 21st, 2010 at 7:46 pm

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/14459920012

    272. 137
    273. Tanis
      May 22nd, 2010 at 12:55 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14475143175

    274. 138
    275. Karry
      May 22nd, 2010 at 10:22 am

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/14495969280

    276. 139
    277. Karry
      May 22nd, 2010 at 8:15 pm

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/14524191973

    278. 140
    279. Sonya Sparks
      May 23rd, 2010 at 8:27 pm

      I really like the Eter­nity Pen­dant Option #2. Thanks!

    280. 141
    281. Sonya Sparks
      May 23rd, 2010 at 8:33 pm

      I fol­low you on twit­ter as sonyasparks

    282. 142
    283. Sonya Sparks
      May 23rd, 2010 at 8:37 pm

      I fol­low your blog as Sonya

    284. 143
    285. Tanis
      May 23rd, 2010 at 11:49 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14598916568

    286. 144
    287. Tanis
      May 24th, 2010 at 12:49 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14602836581

    288. 145
    289. Sonya Sparks
      May 25th, 2010 at 6:36 am

      I tweeted:
      http://twitter.com/sonyasparks/status/14684581569

    290. 146
    291. Tanis
      May 26th, 2010 at 12:57 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14742307382

    292. 147
    293. Sonya Sparks
      May 26th, 2010 at 6:53 am

      I tweeted:
      http://twitter.com/sonyasparks/status/14755410401

    294. 148
    295. Josie
      May 26th, 2010 at 5:30 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/14789424472

    296. 149
    297. sue aka MsSueMagoo
      May 26th, 2010 at 11:25 pm

      http://twitter.com/MsSueMagoo/status/14808934984

    298. 150
    299. Sonya Sparks
      May 27th, 2010 at 6:25 am

      I tweeted today:
      http://twitter.com/sonyasparks/status/14825609591

    300. 151
    301. Tanis
      May 27th, 2010 at 11:16 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14838599544

    302. 152
    303. Tanis
      May 28th, 2010 at 1:06 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14885606206

    304. 153
    305. Sonya Sparks
      May 28th, 2010 at 10:26 am

      I tweeted:
      http://twitter.com/sonyasparks/status/14909430461

    306. 154
    307. Tanis
      May 29th, 2010 at 12:24 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14954370801

    308. 155
    309. Sonya Sparks
      May 29th, 2010 at 10:30 am

      I tweeted:
      http://twitter.com/sonyasparks/status/14977687383

    310. 156
    311. Sonya Sparks
      May 30th, 2010 at 8:30 am

      I tweeted:
      http://twitter.com/sonyasparks/status/15038168730

    312. 157
    313. Sonya Sparks
      May 31st, 2010 at 9:58 am

      I tweeted:
      http://twitter.com/sonyasparks/status/15108986867

    314. 158
    315. Sonya Sparks
      June 1st, 2010 at 8:07 am

      I tweeted:
      http://twitter.com/sonyasparks/status/15173276433

    316. 159
    317. Tanis
      June 1st, 2010 at 7:49 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/15212098683

    318. 160
    319. Sonya Sparks
      June 2nd, 2010 at 11:37 am

      I tweeted:
      http://twitter.com/sonyasparks/status/15259253400

    320. 161
    321. Tanis
      June 2nd, 2010 at 2:10 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/15268267386

    322. 162
    323. Tanis
      June 3rd, 2010 at 11:19 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/15331953995

    324. 163
    325. Sonya Sparks
      June 3rd, 2010 at 3:52 pm

      I tweeted:
      http://twitter.com/sonyasparks/status/15347866422

    326. 164
    327. Tanis
      June 3rd, 2010 at 10:24 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/15384707878

    328. 165
    329. Sonya Sparks
      June 4th, 2010 at 2:32 pm

      I tweeted:
      http://twitter.com/sonyasparks/status/15434724228

    330. 166
    331. Sonya Sparks
      June 5th, 2010 at 9:25 am

      June 5th tweet:
      http://twitter.com/sonyasparks/status/15486742720

    332. 167
    333. Sonya Sparks
      June 6th, 2010 at 8:59 am

      I tweeted:
      http://twitter.com/sonyasparks/status/15553987219

    334. 168
    335. Sonya Sparks
      June 7th, 2010 at 4:56 am

      I tweeted:
      http://twitter.com/sonyasparks/status/15616711864

    336. 169
    337. Sonya Sparks
      June 8th, 2010 at 9:22 am

      I tweeted:
      http://twitter.com/sonyasparks/status/15705737506

    338. 170
    339. shelley
      June 8th, 2010 at 7:56 pm

      Ringlets and Hearts — Fam­ily Bracelet is my choice

    340. 171
    341. Sonya Sparks
      June 9th, 2010 at 7:04 am

      I tweeted:
      http://twitter.com/sonyasparks/status/15774065280

    342. 172
    343. Sonya Sparks
      June 10th, 2010 at 8:21 am

      I tweeted:
      http://twitter.com/sonyasparks/status/15846338820

    344. 173
    345. Tanis
      June 10th, 2010 at 8:32 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/15889885334

    346. 174
    347. Sonya Sparks
      June 11th, 2010 at 10:51 am

      I tweeted:
      http://twitter.com/sonyasparks/status/15933644335

    348. 175
    349. Happi Shopr
      June 11th, 2010 at 11:31 am

      I like the Fam­ily Cir­cle Birth­stone Pendant

    350. 176
    351. Happi Shopr
      June 11th, 2010 at 11:36 am

      I fol­low pub­licly via GFC (Happi Shopr)

    352. 177
    353. Happi Shopr
      June 11th, 2010 at 11:39 am

      I sub­scribe (trin­i­tygsd at yahoo dot com)

    354. 178
    355. Karry
      June 12th, 2010 at 12:02 pm

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/16012174279

    356. 179
    357. Julie Jones
      June 12th, 2010 at 1:50 pm

      Sweet hearts stain­less bracelet is my favorite

    358. 180
    359. Julie Jones
      June 12th, 2010 at 1:51 pm

      I sub­scribe via email

    360. 181
    361. Julie Jones
      June 12th, 2010 at 1:51 pm

      I fol­low with GFC

    362. 182
    363. Julie Jones
      June 12th, 2010 at 1:52 pm

      I fol­low you on twit­ter as Brebysmommie

    364. 183
    365. karry
      June 12th, 2010 at 4:56 pm

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/16029180137

    366. 184
    367. Sonya Sparks
      June 12th, 2010 at 6:15 pm

      I tweeted:
      http://twitter.com/sonyasparks/status/16030846559

    368. 185
    369. Reginald S
      June 12th, 2010 at 7:00 pm

      I would buy the Ali­cia Bracelet for my daugh­ter. It’s per­fect for her!

    370. 186
    371. susan smoaks
      June 12th, 2010 at 8:06 pm

      i love the Chloe Bracelet

    372. 187
    373. susan smoaks
      June 12th, 2010 at 8:07 pm

      fol­lower

    374. 188
    375. susan smoaks
      June 12th, 2010 at 8:07 pm

      sub­scriber

    376. 189
    377. susan smoaks
      June 12th, 2010 at 8:08 pm

      twit­ter fol­lower @fdp4life

    378. 190
    379. Sand
      June 12th, 2010 at 11:07 pm

      I love the Eter­nity Pen­dant Option #1.