Nov. 16

CoolCanucks Blog Contest — Charm Factory Review & Giveaway!**CLOSED**

 

We all have those spe­cial moments that we want to remem­ber for­ever. Charm Fac­tory helps you cel­e­brate these won­der­ful days and keep them fresh in your mind. There are so many charms avail­able at the Charm Fac­tory that you are sure to find the one that you are look­ing for! I received a bracelet from The Charm Fac­tory and was able to choose the charms that I wanted! I was so excited to browse through all of their gor­geous charms but it took me a very long time to just nar­row it down to 8!

The charms that I chose are just stun­ning. Each and every one of them is spe­cial to me. I was just excited to say the least when it was deliv­ered to me today. Hubby thought I was up to no good spend­ing online again until I explained. It is that beau­ti­ful, as to which your hus­band or a passer-by will think you have paid top dol­lars for this!

Each of my charms have lit­tle Crys­tals in them that sparkle in the light!
I chose the fol­low­ing 8 charms:

1)Clover with Green Crys­tal
2)Good Luck with Green Crys­tal
3)Green Sil­ver Angel Charm
4)Letter H Ini­tial Charm with CZs
5)Wishbone Clover with Green Crys­tal
6)Birthstone Ring Charm — Decem­ber — Zir­con CZ
7)December Birth­stone Heart Charm
8)Zircon Swarovski Crys­tal Heart Charm Decem­ber Birthstone

I could not have asked for a more sen­ti­men­tal, mean­ing­ful bracelet!

I am so pleased with the Charm Fac­tory!

If you love food, they have food and cook­ing charms, if you love music, view their musi­cal notes and instru­ments, and if you love to gar­den, they have a great selec­tion for that too. Each charm can be cho­sen for spe­cial rea­sons– to rep­re­sent spe­cial times in your life, or things that mean some­thing to you, or sim­ply for their beauty.

It’s quite a bit of fun to peruse their col­or­ful, vast selec­tion and put together a bracelet that means some­thing spe­cial to you, or some­one you love. Many of the charms are engrav­able or cus­tomiz­able (birth stones can be added for example).


Charm Fac­tory has gen­er­ously offered to let one Cool­Canuck win one of their very own Bracelet with their own choice of 8 charms! Excit­ing isn’t it?!?!?

 

    

 

To enter:

Head on over to Charm Fac­tory and let me know which 8 charms that you would choose if you won this sweet giveaway.

 
You MUST ALSO SUBSCRIBE to
Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side) via email! (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your comment!

 
And thirdly for any  entries to count, fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Connect!!

 
————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

 

EXTRA ENTRIES:

 

Fol­low @coolcanucks and @Charm_Factory on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

 

Tweet this con­test link­ing to @coolcanucks and @Charm_Factory! Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet! *Do this ONLY MAXIMUM of ONCE a day, and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link*

 

Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

 

Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

 

Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments

 
Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments

 
Refer a friend to Cool­Canucks Forum – do not sign your­self up and cheat, I can check IP’s! Tell me who the refer­ral is, and earn 10 extra entries at once!

 
Pur­chase any­thing from for the dura­tion of the give­away from
Charm Fac­tory and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me what it was in a comment!

 

**Give­away open to Cana­dian and US Res­i­dents and expires on Jan­u­ary 10th, 2010**

 

A huge Thank you to Charm Fac­tory for spon­sor­ing this GREAT give­away at CoolCanucks!

 

Con­grats to #377

377
 

pixie
Jan­u­ary 3rd, 2010 at 3:45 pm

*Tweeted*
http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/7338146189
pixiegirl79@gmail.com

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

» 524 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest — Charm Factory Review & Giveaway!**CLOSED**”

    1
  1. Josie Fiorda
    November 17th, 2009 at 12:05 am

    I’m a sub­scriber — josiefiorda@yahoo.ca
    I fol­low on Google Friend Con­nect
    The 8 charms I would pick are
    2 heart lock­ets with my kids names on them
    Let­ter J Ini­tial Charm with CZs
    Per­son­al­ized Birth­stone Heart Charm 5
    Pink Breast Can­cer Rib­bon Charm
    Pink Sil­ver Angel Charm
    Rose Crys­tal Flower Charm
    Wed­ding and Engage­ment Band Charm with CZ

  2. 2
  3. Josie
    November 17th, 2009 at 12:06 am

    I’m a Cool Canuck — lovefreestuff

  4. 3
  5. Josie
    November 17th, 2009 at 12:08 am

    posted on face­book — Josie Fiorda
    Entry 1

  6. 4
  7. Josie
    November 17th, 2009 at 12:08 am

    posted on face­book — Josie Fiorda
    Entry 2

  8. 5
  9. Josie
    November 17th, 2009 at 12:08 am

    posted on face­book — Josie Fiorda
    Entry 3

  10. 6
  11. Josie
    November 17th, 2009 at 12:09 am

    posted on face­book — Josie Fiorda
    Entry 4

  12. 7
  13. Josie
    November 17th, 2009 at 12:09 am

    posted on face­book — Josie Fiorda
    Entry 5

  14. 8
  15. Josie
    November 17th, 2009 at 12:09 am

    sub­scribe to RSS entry 1

  16. 9
  17. Josie
    November 17th, 2009 at 12:10 am

    sub­scribe to RSS entry 2

  18. 10
  19. Michelle Jadaa
    November 17th, 2009 at 9:51 am

    iM A SUBSCRIBER…MITCH1066@GAIL.COM

    lg paw print ..sil­ver
    sewing machine
    wish­bone clover with green gem
    libra scales charm
    i love my hus­band charm
    yin and yang
    wheel­chair
    made with love­heart charm

  20. 11
  21. Michelle Jadaa
    November 17th, 2009 at 9:53 am

    i fol­low on twitter…mitch1066

  22. 12
  23. Michelle Jadaa
    November 17th, 2009 at 9:54 am

    Im a cool­canucks forum member.…mitch1066

  24. 13
  25. Michelle Jadaa
    November 17th, 2009 at 9:59 am

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/status/5797494629

  26. 14
  27. Karry
    November 17th, 2009 at 11:51 am

    I sub­scribe via email and fol­low via Google
    I would chose The fol­low 1) Pink rib­bom 2) Sneaker 3) Let­ter R 4) Daugh­ter heart 5) Mom heart 6) Son
    7) Ital­ian Godd luck Hand Charm and 8) Cure Charm
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  28. 15
  29. Karry
    November 17th, 2009 at 11:52 am

    I fol­low you both on Twit­ter
    as kar­ryknis­ley
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  30. 16
  31. Karry
    November 17th, 2009 at 11:53 am

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/5800123891
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  32. 17
  33. Karry
    November 17th, 2009 at 11:54 am

    I am a mem­ber of Cool canucks user­name kar­ryk
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  34. 18
  35. desiree kelley
    November 17th, 2009 at 12:23 pm

    I like the heart lockets

  36. 19
  37. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 17th, 2009 at 12:52 pm

    1. The 8 charms I would choose are:
    – Cute Cat Charm
    – Mor­pho But­ter­fly Charm
    – Asian Ele­phant Charm
    – Heart Sil­ver Angel Charm
    – Sur­vivor Rib­bon Charm
    – Peace Angel Charm
    – Believe Cross Charm
    – Fairy Charm

    2. I sub­scribe to your blog by email

    stephy905@hotmail.com

    3. I fol­low you via Google Friend Con­nect — stephy905

  38. 20
  39. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 17th, 2009 at 12:53 pm

    I fol­low you both on twit­ter — stephy905

  40. 21
  41. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 17th, 2009 at 1:00 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/5801851237

  42. 22
  43. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 17th, 2009 at 1:01 pm

    I’m a mem­ber of Cool­Canucks — stephy905

  44. 23
  45. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 17th, 2009 at 1:05 pm

    I blogged your give­away #1

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2009/11/charm-factory-giveaway_17.html

  46. 24
  47. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 17th, 2009 at 1:05 pm

    I blogged your give­away #2

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2009/11/charm-factory-giveaway_17.html

  48. 25
  49. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 17th, 2009 at 1:06 pm

    I blogged your give­away #3

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2009/11/charm-factory-giveaway_17.html

  50. 26
  51. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 17th, 2009 at 1:06 pm

    I blogged your give­away #4

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2009/11/charm-factory-giveaway_17.html

  52. 27
  53. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 17th, 2009 at 1:07 pm

    I blogged your give­away #5

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2009/11/charm-factory-giveaway_17.html

  54. 28
  55. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 17th, 2009 at 1:08 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #1

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  56. 29
  57. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 17th, 2009 at 1:08 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #2

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  58. 30
  59. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 17th, 2009 at 1:08 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #3

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  60. 31
  61. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 17th, 2009 at 1:09 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #4

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  62. 32
  63. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 17th, 2009 at 1:09 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #5

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  64. 33
  65. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 17th, 2009 at 1:10 pm

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

  66. 34
  67. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 17th, 2009 at 1:11 pm

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

  68. 35
  69. Isabelle
    November 17th, 2009 at 1:16 pm

    I love the fol­low­ing charms/beads
    Luv Link decem­ber Zir­co­nia
    Luv Link Novem­ber Cit­rine
    Luv Link Feb­ru­ary Amethyst
    Luv Link June Alexan­drite
    Mes­sage Bead Luv Link Faith
    Mes­sage Bead Luv Link Hope
    Mes­sage Bead Luv Link Love
    Mes­sage Bead Luv Link Joy

    I’ve sub­scribe to email noti­fi­ca­tion and I’m part of the blog followers.

  70. 36
  71. renee
    November 17th, 2009 at 1:41 pm

    I sub­scribe and fol­low.
    I would choose
    1-butterfly heart locket
    2-mother pewter oval chram
    3-pewter oval love charm
    4-I heart gym­nas­tics
    5-hockeymom
    6-moon and star
    7-swarovski chrys­tal heart chrat
    8-twilight inspiried bella heart charm

    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  72. 37
  73. renee
    November 17th, 2009 at 1:42 pm

    I fol­low both on twit­ter as nicjosemm
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  74. 38
  75. Renee Taylor
    November 17th, 2009 at 1:44 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/5802867964
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  76. 39
  77. Renee Taylor
    November 17th, 2009 at 1:44 pm

    i am a mem­ber in forum-nicjosemm
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  78. 40
  79. Renee Taylor
    November 17th, 2009 at 1:45 pm

    I sub­scribe renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  80. 41
  81. renee
    November 17th, 2009 at 1:45 pm

    I sub­scribe renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  82. 42
  83. Amber Gibson
    November 17th, 2009 at 6:03 pm

    I would choose the Italy charm, Chi­anti Wine Bot­tle, Pear charm, CF5267-FEB Feb­ru­ary Birth­stone Charm, Dress Form Charm, Ster­ling Sil­ver Sun­glasses Charm, the ster­ling sil­ver Daugh­ter mes­sage ring and Sis­ter ster­ling sil­ver mes­sage ring.

  84. 43
  85. sara
    November 18th, 2009 at 2:18 am

    the 8 charms i would pick are
    1. Autism Aware­ness Rib­bon
    2. Christ­mas Tree with Crys­tals
    3. Clear Lung Can­cer Aware­ness Rib­bon Charm
    4. Fleur de Lis with Crys­tals
    5. Flip Flop Charm with Swarovski Crys­tals
    6. Gift Tag with Crys­tals
    7. Green Swarovski Crys­tal Cage
    8. Ice Cream Cone Crys­tal Charm

    and so many more lol

  86. 44
  87. sara
    November 18th, 2009 at 2:18 am

    i am a sub­scriber
    hppv50@yahoo.com

  88. 45
  89. sara
    November 18th, 2009 at 2:21 am

    the charms i would pick are Ice Cream Cone Crys­tal Charm, Green Swarovski Crys­tal Cage, Gift Tag with Crys­tals, Gift Tag with Green Crys­tal, Gift Tag with Red Crys­tal, Lip­stick with Pink Swarovski Crys­tals, Love Tak­ing Flight Set, Per­fume Bot­tle Charm with Swarovski Crys­tal, and so many more lol

  90. 46
  91. sara
    November 18th, 2009 at 2:21 am

    im a google fol­lower sara mather

  92. 47
  93. sara
    November 18th, 2009 at 2:22 am

    I am Fol­low­ing @coolcanucks and @Charm_Factory on Twit­ter @hppv50

  94. 48
  95. Kerri Malary
    November 18th, 2009 at 2:43 am

    I sub­scribe via email and fol­low via Google. These are the charms I would pick:
    1. Team Edward Charm
    2. Twi­light Inspired Edward For­get Me Not Heart Charm
    3. Twi­light Inspired Edward Heart Charm
    4. Be Safe Charm
    5. Bella Lamb Locket
    6. Edward Lion Locket
    7. Grand Piano Charm
    8. Swarovski Crys­tal Heart Charm

    Carebear89@bellsouth.net

  96. 49
  97. Doris.c
    November 18th, 2009 at 4:44 am

    mem­ber of cool canucks

  98. 50
  99. doris.c
    November 18th, 2009 at 4:45 am

    face­book fan

  100. 51
  101. Doris.C
    November 18th, 2009 at 4:45 am

    fol­low on google friend connect

  102. 52
  103. Doris.C
    November 18th, 2009 at 4:46 am

    Fol­low on twitter

  104. 53
  105. Doris.C
    November 18th, 2009 at 4:47 am

    face­book fan of charm factory

  106. 54
  107. Doris.C
    November 18th, 2009 at 4:49 am

    I like charms,Light house,large Dolphin,Sea Turtle,Anchor and rope,large seahorse,sailboat and Dog house pic frame

  108. 55
  109. Doris.C
    November 18th, 2009 at 4:50 am

    tweeted
    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/5822572147

  110. 56
  111. Isabelle aka Canadianladybug
    November 18th, 2009 at 7:30 am

    Fol­low you on twit­ter. twitter.com/canadianladybug

  112. 57
  113. Isabelle aka Canadianladybug
    November 18th, 2009 at 7:33 am

    Twit­ted about it.… twitter.com/canadianladybug

  114. 58
  115. Isabelle aka Canadianladybug
    November 18th, 2009 at 7:37 am

    Just reg­is­tered to the forum — Canadianladybug

  116. 59
  117. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 18th, 2009 at 10:08 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/5828273817

  118. 60
  119. L.Gilbert
    November 18th, 2009 at 11:20 am

    Great give­away! the charms (lots to pick from) I would pick would be Breast Can­cer Aware­ness Rib­bon Charm,
    I Love Cats Charm
    Play­ful Kit­ten Charm,Paws on Heart Charm,Small Paw Print Charm ‚Beg­ging Dog Charm,Clear Lung Can­cer Aware­ness Rib­bon Charm, and Clover with Green Crystal

  120. 61
  121. Michelle Jadaa
    November 18th, 2009 at 12:10 pm

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/status/5830970724

  122. 62
  123. Doris.C
    November 18th, 2009 at 1:40 pm

    tweeted
    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/5833564451

  124. 63
  125. Karry
    November 18th, 2009 at 5:54 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/5840050586
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  126. 64
  127. Joy F
    November 18th, 2009 at 6:24 pm

    Fleur de LIs, good luck, ice cream, per­fume bot­tle, stree lamp, snowflake, wish­bone clover, clover. Thanks.

  128. 65
  129. Monique Rizzo
    November 18th, 2009 at 11:59 pm

    I really like the sea­horse one. Thanks for the chance.
    mogrill@comcast.net

  130. 66
  131. Michelle Jadaa
    November 19th, 2009 at 9:36 am

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/status/5858742269

  132. 67
  133. sara marcy
    November 19th, 2009 at 9:47 am

    Run­ning Foot­ball Player Charm
    CF2964

    Foot­ball Hel­met Charm
    CF2956
    I Heart Cheer­ing Charm
    CF2351

    Autism Aware­ness Puz­zle Piece Rib­bon
    CF19655

    Puz­zle Piece Charm
    CF3144Grandma Heart Locket

    Fam­ily Charm

    Pray­ing Boy Charm
    CF2001
    CF4766
    CFL103

  134. 68
  135. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 19th, 2009 at 1:09 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/5864203604

  136. 69
  137. Karry
    November 19th, 2009 at 3:26 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/5867679364
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  138. 70
  139. Shilo Beedy
    November 20th, 2009 at 12:27 am

    I sub­scribe via email samsakara@twcny.rr.com

    I would love this for my daugh­ter
    1) Gar­net Swarovski Crys­tal Heart Charm
    2)Tiger Charm
    3) Let­ter B Ini­tial Charm with CZs
    4) Street Lamp Charm with Swarovski Crys­tal
    5)Flip Flop Charm with Swarovski Crys­tals
    6) I Love Books Book­mark Charm
    7) Ice Cream Cone Crys­tal Charm
    8) Per­fume Bot­tle Charm with Swarovski Crystal

  140. 71
  141. Shilo Beedy
    November 20th, 2009 at 12:28 am

    I Fol­low @coolcanucks and @Charm_Factory on Twit­ter as samsakara

  142. 72
  143. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 20th, 2009 at 12:42 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/5895411857

  144. 73
  145. angela m
    November 20th, 2009 at 1:46 pm

    i would choose
    Mommy’s Girl Charm ‚May Birth­stone Heart Charm ‚But­ter­fly with Cutout Wings Charm ‚Let­ter B Charm ‚Gin­ger­bread Woman Charm ‚Dream Domed Mes­sage Charm ‚Love Angel Charm and Two Sided Heart Pic­ture Frame Charm
    i sub­scribe to cool­canucks blog– flower_child_23(at)hotmail(dot)com
    google friend

  146. 74
  147. angela m
    November 20th, 2009 at 1:46 pm

    i Fol­low @coolcanucks and @Charm_Factory on Twit­ter
    (flower_child_23)

  148. 75
  149. angela m
    November 20th, 2009 at 1:47 pm

    i am a cool­canuck
    (flowerchild)

  150. 76
  151. Doris.C
    November 20th, 2009 at 2:00 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/5897296291

  152. 77
  153. Karry
    November 20th, 2009 at 7:36 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/5905484370
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  154. 78
  155. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 21st, 2009 at 12:40 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/5923597088

  156. 79
  157. Karry
    November 21st, 2009 at 5:13 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/5929459653
    karryknisley76 at hotail dot com

  158. 80
  159. Doris C
    November 22nd, 2009 at 1:39 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/5940173382

  160. 81
  161. Karry
    November 22nd, 2009 at 4:54 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/5956783850
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  162. 82
  163. Christine
    November 22nd, 2009 at 5:14 pm

    I would choose their 1. Hap­pily mar­ried charm 2. Paw print charm 3. Heart with 3 birth­stones charm 4. Movie tick­ets charm 5. Christ­mas tree charm 6. Pump­kin charm 7. Earth charm 8. I love books charm. Thank you!

  164. 83
  165. Christine Fidance
    November 22nd, 2009 at 5:16 pm

    I sub­scribed with this same e-mail.

  166. 84
  167. Christine
    November 22nd, 2009 at 5:17 pm

    Fol­low­ing on Google Friend Connect.

  168. 85
  169. Christine
    November 22nd, 2009 at 5:18 pm

    I’m fol­low­ing you both on Twit­ter (Tina12312) Thank you!

  170. 86
  171. Christine
    November 22nd, 2009 at 5:19 pm

    I’d love to win and I tweeted http://twitter.com/Tina12312/status/5957390856

  172. 87
  173. Christine
    November 22nd, 2009 at 5:21 pm

    I sub­scribed to your RSS feed #1

  174. 88
  175. Christine
    November 22nd, 2009 at 5:21 pm

    I sub­scribed to your RSS feed #2

  176. 89
  177. Shari D
    November 22nd, 2009 at 7:24 pm

    I sub­scribe and fol­low as 409copre. I would choose 1)Cat with Yarn Charm 2) I Heart Dogs Charm 3)Clover with Green Crsyal 4) Angel with Opals 5)Personalized Birth­stone Heart Charm 4. 6)Dolphin Charm 7)High Heel Shoe Charm 8)Heart to Shop Shop­ping Bag Charm

  178. 90
  179. Shari D
    November 22nd, 2009 at 7:27 pm

    I am mem­ber 409cope.

  180. 91
  181. Shari D
    November 22nd, 2009 at 7:27 pm

    Sub­scribe through RSS feed entry #1.

  182. 92
  183. Shari D
    November 22nd, 2009 at 7:28 pm

    Sub­scribe through RSS feed entry #2.

  184. 93
  185. Christine
    November 23rd, 2009 at 7:55 am

    daily tweet http://twitter.com/Tina12312/status/5975486625

  186. 94
  187. Michelle Jadaa
    November 23rd, 2009 at 12:57 pm

    RT @coolcanucks,@Charm_Factory Cool­Canucks Blog Con­test – Charm Fac­tory Review & Give­away! http://bit.ly/4pPEYk

  188. 95
  189. Karry
    November 23rd, 2009 at 4:17 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/5987781279
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  190. 96
  191. Jennifer Pellicone
    November 23rd, 2009 at 8:39 pm

    If I won I would choose the Cross on Ban­ner Charm (CF2034), Baby Feet Heart Charm (CF2484), Baby Feet Heart Charm (CF2484), Labrador Retriever Charm (CF4074), Large Paw Print Charm (CF3754), Gar­net Swarovski Crys­tal Heart Charm (CFHEART-GAR), Sap­phire Swarovski Crys­tal Heart (CFHEART-SAP) and the Emer­ald Swarovski Crys­tal Heart Charm (CFHEART-EME)

  192. 97
  193. Jennifer Pellicone
    November 23rd, 2009 at 8:39 pm

    I sub­scribe to your e-mails.

  194. 98
  195. Jennifer Pellicone
    November 23rd, 2009 at 8:40 pm

    I fol­low you with Google.

  196. 99
  197. Jennifer Pellicone
    November 23rd, 2009 at 8:43 pm

    I fol­low Cool­canucks and Charm Fac­tory on Twitter.

  198. 100
  199. Jennifer Pellicone
    November 23rd, 2009 at 8:43 pm

    I am a Forum member.

  200. 101
  201. Jennifer Pellicone
    November 23rd, 2009 at 8:52 pm

    OOPS! I sub­scribe to your e-mails. csp­mom at gmail dot com (I for­got to put in my address in com­ment 95)

  202. 102
  203. Doris.C
    November 24th, 2009 at 1:58 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/6001676897

  204. 103
  205. Christine
    November 24th, 2009 at 10:44 am

    daily tweet http://twitter.com/Tina12312/status/6010986033

  206. 104
  207. Karry
    November 24th, 2009 at 11:02 am

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/6011458184
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  208. 105
  209. Michelle Jadaa
    November 24th, 2009 at 12:15 pm

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/status/6013384458

  210. 106
  211. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 24th, 2009 at 12:45 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6014147362

  212. 107
  213. Jennifer Pellicone
    November 24th, 2009 at 7:19 pm

    Oops!! I for­got to tell you my Twit­ter name. (I think I bet­ter go to bed. I’m mak­ing too many mis­takes!) Yvonne 5987 is my twit­ter name.

  214. 108
  215. Christine
    November 25th, 2009 at 8:15 am

    daily tweet http://twitter.com/Tina12312/status/6049094244

  216. 109
  217. Renee Taylor
    November 25th, 2009 at 8:16 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/6049116711
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  218. 110
  219. Doris.C
    November 25th, 2009 at 9:13 am

    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/6050327698
    tweet

  220. 111
  221. Fahim Jadaa
    November 25th, 2009 at 10:26 am

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/status/6052271174

  222. 112
  223. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 25th, 2009 at 1:03 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6056422555

  224. 113
  225. Karry
    November 25th, 2009 at 5:24 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/6063017428
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  226. 114
  227. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 26th, 2009 at 12:58 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6087914152

  228. 115
  229. Christine
    November 26th, 2009 at 1:30 pm

    daily tweet http://twitter.com/Tina12312/status/6088741353

  230. 116
  231. Karry
    November 26th, 2009 at 2:04 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/6089586777
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  232. 117
  233. Michelle Jadaa
    November 26th, 2009 at 3:05 pm

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/status/6090920850

  234. 118
  235. carolp8
    November 26th, 2009 at 5:03 pm

    I would choose the snowflake,mapleleaf,hummingbird,two sided pic­ture frame charm,pisces fish charm,Aquamarine Swarovski Crys­tal Heart Charm ‚I love my hus­band and the grandma heart locket.
    I’m an email sub­scriber and I fol­low via google friend con­nect.
    carolrector(at)hotmail(dot)com.

  236. 119
  237. carolp8
    November 26th, 2009 at 5:05 pm

    I fol­low cool­canucks and charm_factory on twit­ter
    carolp8

  238. 120
  239. carolp8
    November 26th, 2009 at 5:06 pm

    I’m a cool­canucks member.

  240. 121
  241. carolp8
    November 26th, 2009 at 5:06 pm

    sub­scribe to rss feed #1

  242. 122
  243. carolp8
    November 26th, 2009 at 5:07 pm

    sub­scribe to rss feed #2

  244. 123
  245. Renee Taylor
    November 26th, 2009 at 7:16 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/6096977421
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  246. 124
  247. Doris.C
    November 26th, 2009 at 8:33 pm

    Tweet
    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/6098748627

  248. 125
  249. Mary Somerville
    November 26th, 2009 at 9:18 pm

    I’m a con­firmed email subscriber,and I fol­low on Google Friend Connect.

    I would choose 1. 3D Sad­dle Charm,2. Mare and Colt Charm,3. Dove Charm,4. Ice Cream Cone Crys­tal Charm,
    5.Ice Cream Cone Crys­tal Charm 6.Street Lamp Charm with Swarovski Crys­tal 7. Love Tak­ing Flight with Amethyst Crys­tal Heart 8. Christ­mas Tree with Crys­tals all in sil­ver. Thanks, it was fun looking!

  250. 126
  251. Mary Somerville
    November 26th, 2009 at 9:20 pm

    I sub­scribe via Googl rss.

  252. 127
  253. Mary Somerville
    November 26th, 2009 at 9:21 pm

    Google rss sub­scribe #2

  254. 128
  255. Mary Somerville
    November 26th, 2009 at 9:23 pm

    I fol­low Cool­canucks and Charm Fac­tory on Twit­ter as maxfate

  256. 129
  257. Christine
    November 27th, 2009 at 11:00 am

    http://twitter.com/Tina12312/status/6115203426

  258. 130
  259. Fahim Jadaa
    November 27th, 2009 at 11:29 am

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/status/6115937571

  260. 131
  261. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 27th, 2009 at 12:21 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6117241995

  262. 132
  263. Karry
    November 27th, 2009 at 5:44 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/6124818974
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  264. 133
  265. Doris.C
    November 28th, 2009 at 10:59 am

    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/6143894192
    tweet

  266. 134
  267. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 28th, 2009 at 1:41 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6147588029

  268. 135
  269. Karry
    November 28th, 2009 at 1:58 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/6147952812
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail odt com

  270. 136
  271. Christine
    November 28th, 2009 at 2:25 pm

    daily tweet http://twitter.com/Tina12312/status/6148567550

    thank you!

  272. 137
  273. Bobbie Jo Gardella
    November 28th, 2009 at 10:06 pm

    These are the 8 I would choose — Mother, Fam­ily, Believe, Hope, Faith, Dream, Grat­i­tude, and Live — I sub­scribed to your blog :) These are beau­ti­ful, thank you for the chance! bjgardella@iw.net

  274. 138
  275. Bobbie Jo Gardella
    November 28th, 2009 at 10:08 pm

    I tweeted — http://twitter.com/BJGardella/status/6159214046 :)

  276. 139
  277. Bobbie Jo Gardella
    November 28th, 2009 at 10:10 pm

    I Tweeted — http://twitter.com/BJGardella/status/6159214046 — Sorry, I for­got to add my Twit­ter name — @BJGardella Thanks! :)

  278. 140
  279. Rachelle
    November 28th, 2009 at 10:59 pm

    HI. I’m a new mem­ber. Great site!

  280. 141
  281. Christine
    November 29th, 2009 at 10:54 am

    daily tweet http://twitter.com/Tina12312/status/6172541694

  282. 142
  283. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 29th, 2009 at 2:19 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6177179336

  284. 143
  285. Doris.C
    November 29th, 2009 at 2:55 pm

    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/6178070390
    tweet

  286. 144
  287. Fahim Jadaa
    November 29th, 2009 at 3:44 pm

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/status/6179323855

  288. 145
  289. Doris.C
    November 29th, 2009 at 6:54 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/6184157019

  290. 146
  291. Christine
    November 30th, 2009 at 11:31 am

    daily tweet http://twitter.com/Tina12312/status/6205881487

  292. 147
  293. Doris.C
    November 30th, 2009 at 11:57 am

    http://twitter.com/dewinner/sta
    tus/6206546421 daily tweet

  294. 148
  295. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 30th, 2009 at 2:39 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6210824444

  296. 149
  297. Michelle Jadaa
    November 30th, 2009 at 3:43 pm

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/status/6212475196

  298. 150
  299. Doris Calvert
    December 1st, 2009 at 5:58 am

    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/6231899599
    tweet

  300. 151
  301. Karry
    December 1st, 2009 at 10:27 am

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/6237800646
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  302. 152
  303. Christine
    December 1st, 2009 at 10:48 am

    daily tweet http://twitter.com/Tina12312/status/6238407480

  304. 153
  305. Michelle Jadaa
    December 1st, 2009 at 11:42 am

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/status/6239882913

  306. 154
  307. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 1st, 2009 at 12:30 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6241178994

  308. 155
  309. stacey dempsey
    December 1st, 2009 at 12:40 pm

    well first i am a FOLLOWER AND SUBSCRIBER
    i would choose these 8 for my daugh­ter
    TWILIGHT INPSIRED EDWARD CHARM
    TWILIGHT WOLF PACK TATTOO CHARM
    SMILEY FACE CHARM
    FEMALE SYMBOL CHARM
    ALIEN CHARM
    CLOVER WITH GREEN CRYSTAL CHARM
    PEACE SIGN HAND CHARM
    PEACE LOVE CHARM
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  310. 156
  311. stacey dempsey
    December 1st, 2009 at 12:41 pm

    i am a reg­is­tered cool canucks mem­ber ROSWELLO
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  312. 157
  313. stacey dempsey
    December 1st, 2009 at 12:41 pm

    i fol­low you on twit­ter @roswello stacey dempsey
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  314. 158
  315. stacey dempsey
    December 1st, 2009 at 12:42 pm

    i tweeted
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6241500721
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  316. 159
  317. stacey dempsey
    December 2nd, 2009 at 4:49 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6265031634
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  318. 160
  319. Karry
    December 2nd, 2009 at 9:39 am

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/6270712468
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  320. 161
  321. Christine
    December 2nd, 2009 at 12:38 pm

    daily tweet http://twitter.com/Tina12312/status/6275564388

  322. 162
  323. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 2nd, 2009 at 12:43 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6275694434

  324. 163
  325. Michelle Jadaa
    December 2nd, 2009 at 12:52 pm

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/status/6275923274

  326. 164
  327. D. Calvert
    December 3rd, 2009 at 4:58 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/6299337894

  328. 165
  329. angela m
    December 3rd, 2009 at 9:01 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/flower_child_23/status/6303830531

  330. 166
  331. Christine
    December 3rd, 2009 at 9:37 am

    daily tweet http://twitter.com/Tina12312/status/6304730495

  332. 167
  333. Michelle Jadaa
    December 3rd, 2009 at 10:19 am

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/status/6305821933

  334. 168
  335. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 3rd, 2009 at 12:01 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6308667451

  336. 169
  337. Prairiebelle
    December 3rd, 2009 at 1:31 pm

    I fol­low CC on google friend con­nect
    I sub­scribe via email with prairiebelle(at)hotmail(dot)com
    My 8 favorites are march birth­stone heart, blue sil­ver angel, clover with green crys­tal, flip flop charm, ladies shoe charm, let­ter B ini­tial, lip­stick with pink crys­tals, love ring with red crys­tals and musi­cal notes with red crystals

  338. 170
  339. Prairiebelle
    December 3rd, 2009 at 1:33 pm

    Fol­low you both on twit­ter as prairiebelle

  340. 171
  341. Prairiebelle
    December 3rd, 2009 at 1:34 pm

    Reg­is­tered mem­ber of CC forum as prairiebelle

  342. 172
  343. Prairiebelle
    December 3rd, 2009 at 1:35 pm

    I sub­scribe to the CC RSS feed
    1

  344. 173
  345. Prairiebelle
    December 3rd, 2009 at 1:35 pm

    I sub­scribe to the CC RSS feed
    2

  346. 174
  347. Prairiebelle
    December 3rd, 2009 at 1:36 pm

    tweeted

    http://twitter.com/Prairiebelle/status/6311181028

  348. 175
  349. stacey dempsey
    December 3rd, 2009 at 3:52 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6314663343
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  350. 176
  351. Karry
    December 3rd, 2009 at 7:28 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/6320567659
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  352. 177
  353. MICHELLE Jadaa
    December 4th, 2009 at 8:50 am

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/status/6337141038

  354. 178
  355. Doris Calvert
    December 4th, 2009 at 10:14 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/6339351437

  356. 179
  357. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 4th, 2009 at 12:44 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6343672818

  358. 180
  359. Christine
    December 4th, 2009 at 1:33 pm

    daily tweet http://twitter.com/Tina12312/status/6345163289

  360. 181
  361. Doris Calvert
    December 4th, 2009 at 4:38 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/6350007604

  362. 182
  363. Doris Calvert
    December 4th, 2009 at 4:43 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/6350007604

  364. 183
  365. stacey dempsey
    December 5th, 2009 at 5:44 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6366591287
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  366. 184
  367. Karry
    December 5th, 2009 at 9:29 am

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/6370224507
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  368. 185
  369. Christine
    December 5th, 2009 at 10:46 am

    daily tweet https://twitter.com/Tina12312/status/6371924390

  370. 186
  371. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 5th, 2009 at 12:30 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6374406597

  372. 187
  373. stacey dempsey
    December 6th, 2009 at 4:02 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6395700153
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  374. 188
  375. Doris Calvert
    December 6th, 2009 at 11:17 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/6402902678

  376. 189
  377. Christine
    December 6th, 2009 at 11:47 am

    daily tweet http://twitter.com/Tina12312/status/6403609356

  378. 190
  379. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 6th, 2009 at 12:12 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6404169681

  380. 191
  381. trishden
    December 6th, 2009 at 8:14 pm

    Hi, I’m a sub­scriber, trishden948(at)yahoo(dot)com and I fol­low on google friends con­nect, trish­den. The eight charms I would pick are: Chi­huahua Charm, Boy’s Pro­file Charm, Girl’s Pro­file Charm, Joy Charm, Love Charm, Respect Charm, Plain Water­ing Can Charm and the Wheel­bar­row Charm. Thanks for a great giveaway.

  382. 192
  383. trishden
    December 6th, 2009 at 8:15 pm

    I fol­low @coolcanucks and @Charm_Factory on Twit­ter. Thanks! trishden

  384. 193
  385. trishden
    December 6th, 2009 at 8:25 pm

    I tweeted on Twi­iter here:
    http://twitter.com/trishden/status/6416557312

    Thanks!
    trishden

  386. 194
  387. trishden
    December 6th, 2009 at 8:33 pm

    I’m a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in your forum. Thanks! trishden

  388. 195
  389. trishden
    December 6th, 2009 at 8:35 pm

    I’m an RSS feed sub­scriber in my google reader. Thanks!

  390. 196
  391. trishden
    December 6th, 2009 at 8:36 pm

    I’m an RSS feed sub­scriber in my google reader. Thanks! #2

  392. 197
  393. stacey dempsey
    December 7th, 2009 at 6:43 am

    dai­lyt weet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6428364188
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  394. 198
  395. Christine
    December 7th, 2009 at 9:46 am

    daily tweet http://twitter.com/Tina12312/status/6432229586

  396. 199
  397. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 7th, 2009 at 9:48 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6432261050

  398. 200
  399. Fahim Jadaa
    December 7th, 2009 at 10:03 am

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/status/6432678514

  400. 201
  401. Karry
    December 7th, 2009 at 6:02 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/6444917879
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  402. 202
  403. stacey dempsey
    December 8th, 2009 at 5:18 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6460035528
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  404. 203
  405. Doris Calvert
    December 8th, 2009 at 6:43 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/6461270318

  406. 204
  407. Michelle Jadaa
    December 8th, 2009 at 11:23 am

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/status/6467585532

  408. 205
  409. Christine
    December 8th, 2009 at 11:31 am

    daily tweet http://twitter.com/Tina12312/status/6467773409

  410. 206
  411. Karry
    December 8th, 2009 at 12:13 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/6468867310
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  412. 207
  413. stacey dempsey
    December 9th, 2009 at 5:29 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6492794855
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  414. 208
  415. Christine
    December 9th, 2009 at 10:27 am

    daily tweet http://twitter.com/Tina12312/status/6499150898

  416. 209
  417. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 9th, 2009 at 1:22 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6504089726

  418. 210
  419. Michelle Jadaa
    December 9th, 2009 at 1:24 pm

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/status/6504132260

  420. 211
  421. Doris Calvert
    December 9th, 2009 at 8:39 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/6516341067

  422. 212
  423. Tanis
    December 10th, 2009 at 12:53 am

    Here are the 8 charms: Cat Out­line Charm, Cute Cat Charm, Mother in many lan­guages, I Love My Hus­band Charm, Daddy’s Girl Charm, Lit­tle Sis­ter Charm, Jan­u­ary Birth­stone Heart Charm and Ankh Sym­bol of Life Charm.

    I sub­scribe to the Cool­Canucks blog through e-mail (same as the required one) and I fol­low Cool­Canucks through Google­Con­nect (tanandjosh).

  424. 213
  425. Tanis
    December 10th, 2009 at 12:54 am

    I am a mem­ber of the Cool­Canucks forum — Tannie!!

  426. 214
  427. stacey dempsey
    December 10th, 2009 at 5:46 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6527962675
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  428. 215
  429. Michelle Jadaa
    December 10th, 2009 at 8:36 am

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/status/6531264083

  430. 216
  431. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 10th, 2009 at 10:41 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6534596118

  432. 217
  433. Christine
    December 10th, 2009 at 10:49 am

    daily tweet http://twitter.com/Tina12312/status/6534811337

  434. 218
  435. stacey dempsey
    December 11th, 2009 at 6:12 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6563605454
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  436. 219
  437. Michelle Jadaa
    December 11th, 2009 at 8:10 am

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/status/6565852906

  438. 220
  439. Christine
    December 11th, 2009 at 10:17 am

    daily tweet http://twitter.com/Tina12312/status/6569097037

  440. 221
  441. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 11th, 2009 at 12:11 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6572408409

  442. 222
  443. Michelle Jadaa
    December 12th, 2009 at 7:18 am

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/status/6597791319

  444. 223
  445. Karry
    December 12th, 2009 at 11:56 am

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/6603349310

  446. 224
  447. Christine
    December 12th, 2009 at 2:07 pm

    daily tweet http://twitter.com/Tina12312/status/6606499854

  448. 225
  449. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 12th, 2009 at 2:25 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6606913063

  450. 226
  451. stacey dempsey
    December 12th, 2009 at 5:51 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6611680692
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  452. 227
  453. Doris Calvert
    December 12th, 2009 at 11:18 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/6619596506

  454. 228
  455. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 13th, 2009 at 12:44 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6634260792

  456. 229
  457. Doris Calvert
    December 13th, 2009 at 4:23 pm

    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/6640091809
    tweet

  458. 230
  459. Karry
    December 13th, 2009 at 7:50 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/6645657074

  460. 231
  461. stacey dempsey
    December 13th, 2009 at 8:33 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6646879873
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  462. 232
  463. Michelle Jadaa
    December 14th, 2009 at 8:53 am

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/status/6661876117

  464. 233
  465. Michelle Jadaa
    December 14th, 2009 at 8:54 am

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/status/6661958758

  466. 234
  467. stacey dempsey
    December 14th, 2009 at 3:44 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6672702608
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  468. 235
  469. Doris Calvert
    December 15th, 2009 at 2:59 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/6690142662

  470. 236
  471. stacey dempsey
    December 15th, 2009 at 4:45 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6691763679
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  472. 237
  473. Michelle Jadaa
    December 15th, 2009 at 7:02 am

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/status/6693939481

  474. 238
  475. Karry
    December 15th, 2009 at 10:00 am

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/6698070092

  476. 239
  477. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 15th, 2009 at 10:03 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6698170635

  478. 240
  479. Tanis
    December 15th, 2009 at 12:41 pm

    I fol­low Cool­Canucks and Charm_Factory on Twit­ter — @tannieschatter!!

  480. 241
  481. Tanis
    December 15th, 2009 at 12:42 pm

    I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #1 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

  482. 242
  483. Tanis
    December 15th, 2009 at 12:42 pm

    I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #2 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

  484. 243
  485. Tanis
    December 15th, 2009 at 12:43 pm

    I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #3 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

  486. 244
  487. Tanis
    December 15th, 2009 at 12:43 pm

    I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #4 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

  488. 245
  489. Tanis
    December 15th, 2009 at 12:43 pm

    I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #5 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

  490. 246
  491. Tanis
    December 15th, 2009 at 12:43 pm

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

  492. 247
  493. Tanis
    December 15th, 2009 at 12:44 pm

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

  494. 248
  495. Tanis
    December 15th, 2009 at 12:45 pm

    Tweeted!

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/6702599446

  496. 249
  497. stacey dempsey
    December 16th, 2009 at 4:53 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6725972348
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  498. 250
  499. Fahim Jadaa
    December 16th, 2009 at 8:13 am

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/status/6729592263

  500. 251
  501. Christine
    December 16th, 2009 at 9:56 am

    daily tweet http://twitter.com/Tina12312/status/6732164729

    thank you!

  502. 252
  503. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 16th, 2009 at 2:12 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6739056279

  504. 253
  505. Doris Calvert
    December 16th, 2009 at 2:58 pm

    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/6740249040
    tweet

  506. 254
  507. Tanis
    December 16th, 2009 at 8:07 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/6748722003

  508. 255
  509. stacey dempsey
    December 17th, 2009 at 4:37 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6759704847
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  510. 256
  511. Christine
    December 17th, 2009 at 8:48 am

    daily tweet http://twitter.com/Tina12312/status/6764048219

  512. 257
  513. Michelle Jadaa
    December 17th, 2009 at 10:05 am

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/status/6765751934

  514. 258
  515. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 17th, 2009 at 10:16 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6766019624

  516. 259
  517. carolp8
    December 17th, 2009 at 3:15 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/6773019048

  518. 260
  519. Doris Calvert
    December 17th, 2009 at 4:41 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/6775300476

  520. 261
  521. stacey dempsey
    December 18th, 2009 at 5:21 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6792365632
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  522. 262
  523. Christine
    December 18th, 2009 at 10:43 am

    I would love to win this and I tweeted again http://twitter.com/Tina12312/status/6799499844

    thank you!

  524. 263
  525. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 18th, 2009 at 12:56 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6803347310

  526. 264
  527. Fahim Jadaa
    December 18th, 2009 at 2:20 pm

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/status/6805593070

  528. 265
  529. Doris Calvert
    December 18th, 2009 at 9:34 pm

    Tweet
    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/6816800671

  530. 266
  531. Tanis
    December 18th, 2009 at 11:28 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/6819794662

  532. 267
  533. stacey dempsey
    December 19th, 2009 at 5:04 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6825703291
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  534. 268
  535. Fahim Jadaa
    December 19th, 2009 at 8:51 am

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/status/6829162331

  536. 269
  537. Karry
    December 19th, 2009 at 9:13 am

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/6829597580

  538. 270
  539. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 19th, 2009 at 9:35 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6830058651

  540. 271
  541. Christine
    December 19th, 2009 at 10:29 am

    daily tweet http://twitter.com/Tina12312/status/6831264213

    thank you!

  542. 272
  543. Doris Calvert
    December 19th, 2009 at 5:07 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/6840996867

  544. 273
  545. stacey dempsey
    December 20th, 2009 at 4:45 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6856743912
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  546. 274
  547. Christine
    December 20th, 2009 at 7:52 am

    daily tweet http://twitter.com/Tina12312/status/6859544373

  548. 275
  549. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 20th, 2009 at 11:01 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6863368262

  550. 276
  551. Tanis
    December 20th, 2009 at 5:16 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/6872839321

  552. 277
  553. carolp8
    December 21st, 2009 at 7:30 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/6891876315

  554. 278
  555. Christine
    December 21st, 2009 at 8:50 am

    daily tweet http://twitter.com/Tina12312/status/6893583346

  556. 279
  557. Michelle Jadaa
    December 21st, 2009 at 1:14 pm

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/status/6900841048

  558. 280
  559. Karry
    December 21st, 2009 at 5:21 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/6907267456

  560. 281
  561. Doris Calvert
    December 22nd, 2009 at 12:58 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/6920476931

  562. 282
  563. stacey dempsey
    December 22nd, 2009 at 5:02 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6924992083
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  564. 283
  565. Michelle Jadaa
    December 22nd, 2009 at 8:58 am

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/status/6929368140

  566. 284
  567. Karry
    December 22nd, 2009 at 9:27 am

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/6930094326

  568. 285
  569. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 22nd, 2009 at 9:52 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6930775249

  570. 286
  571. carolp8
    December 22nd, 2009 at 12:51 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/6936000880

  572. 287
  573. Doris Calvert
    December 22nd, 2009 at 3:55 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/6941297430

  574. 288
  575. stacey dempsey
    December 23rd, 2009 at 5:42 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6960901252
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  576. 289
  577. Fahim Jadaa
    December 23rd, 2009 at 8:20 am

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/status/6963892618

  578. 290
  579. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 23rd, 2009 at 9:40 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6965920974

  580. 291
  581. renee taylor
    December 23rd, 2009 at 6:18 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/6980066109
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  582. 292
  583. Doris Calvert
    December 23rd, 2009 at 10:48 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/6987395917

  584. 293
  585. angelo
    December 24th, 2009 at 1:32 am

    my daugh­ter would love a charm bracelet.

  586. 294
  587. Doris Calvert
    December 24th, 2009 at 2:27 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/6992993973

  588. 295
  589. stacey dempsey
    December 24th, 2009 at 4:52 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6995499031
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  590. 296
  591. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 24th, 2009 at 10:35 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7002441157

  592. 297
  593. Doris Calvert
    December 24th, 2009 at 5:54 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/7014202722

  594. 298
  595. stacey dempsey
    December 25th, 2009 at 4:48 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/7028788495
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  596. 299
  597. Michelle Jadaa
    December 25th, 2009 at 9:15 am

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/status/7032919108

  598. 300
  599. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 25th, 2009 at 11:35 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7036092106

  600. 301
  601. stacey dempsey
    December 26th, 2009 at 4:45 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/7057671604
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  602. 302
  603. Doris Calvert
    December 26th, 2009 at 5:09 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/7057967510

  604. 303
  605. Michelle Jadaa
    December 26th, 2009 at 7:42 am

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/status/7060004983
    dAILY TWEET.…MITCH1066@GMAIL.COM

  606. 304
  607. Karry
    December 26th, 2009 at 10:00 am

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/7062384960

  608. 305
  609. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 26th, 2009 at 11:17 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7063992275

  610. 306
  611. carolp8
    December 26th, 2009 at 1:37 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/7067118388

  612. 307
  613. stacey dempsey
    December 27th, 2009 at 5:38 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/7087407227
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  614. 308
  615. Michelle Jadaa
    December 27th, 2009 at 9:00 am

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/status/7090561010
    dAILY TWEET.…MITCH1066@GMAIL.COM

  616. 309
  617. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 27th, 2009 at 11:54 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7094367053

  618. 310
  619. Doris Calvert
    December 27th, 2009 at 10:48 pm

    Tweet
    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/7110933023

  620. 311
  621. Doris Calvert
    December 27th, 2009 at 11:02 pm

    Daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/7111329243

  622. 312
  623. Vittoria
    December 28th, 2009 at 1:46 am

    i would chose: Script Let­ter V Charm, Roman Numeral IX Charm, Ital­ian Horn Charm, Infin­ity Charm, Cop­tic Hand & Eye Charm, Script Let­ter D Charm, Love in many lan­guages, & Heart Domed Mes­sage Charm.

    dolphinV27@aol.com

  624. 313
  625. vittoria
    December 28th, 2009 at 1:51 am

    fol­low you both on twit­ter! @DolphinV27

    dolphinV27@aol.com

  626. 314
  627. vittoria
    December 28th, 2009 at 1:51 am

    sub­scribe to feed
    dolphinV27@aol.com

  628. 315
  629. vittoria
    December 28th, 2009 at 1:52 am

    sub­scribe to feed entry 2

    dolphinV27@aol.com

  630. 316
  631. Vittoria
    December 28th, 2009 at 1:53 am

    tweeted

    http://twitter.com/DolphinV27/status/7115618794

  632. 317
  633. stacey dempsey
    December 28th, 2009 at 4:30 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/7118486736
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  634. 318
  635. Michelle Jadaa
    December 28th, 2009 at 10:40 am

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/status/7125665099
    Daily tweet.…mitch1066@gmail.com

  636. 319
  637. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 28th, 2009 at 11:03 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7126320067

  638. 320
  639. Karry
    December 28th, 2009 at 7:26 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/7140449531

  640. 321
  641. stacey dempsey
    December 29th, 2009 at 5:21 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/7155652481
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  642. 322
  643. Doris Calvert
    December 29th, 2009 at 5:48 am

    Tweet
    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/7156073943

  644. 323
  645. Michelle Jadaa
    December 29th, 2009 at 8:27 am

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/status/7158904097
    dAILY TWEET.…MITCH1066@GMAIL.COM

  646. 324
  647. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 29th, 2009 at 12:13 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7164975070

  648. 325
  649. carolp8
    December 29th, 2009 at 5:36 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/7174285520

  650. 326
  651. Randy Bailey
    December 29th, 2009 at 8:14 pm

    The 8 charms i would chhose is Chi­huahua, Let­ter S Initial#CF7518, Ten­nessee Charm, Smi­ley Face charm, Topaz swarovski crys­tal heart charm, Sagit­tar­ius charm, but­ter­fly charm #CF38214, & Peace charm, I am a Email subscriber[pkbailey@charter.net], and I am a Google Friend Con­nect follower[rbailey1958]

  652. 327
  653. Randy Bailey
    December 29th, 2009 at 8:15 pm

    I fol­low Cool­canucks and Charm fac­tory on Twitter[pkbailey01]

  654. 328
  655. Randy Bailey
    December 29th, 2009 at 8:19 pm

    Tweeted:
    http://twitter.com/pkbailey01/status/7178952727

  656. 329
  657. Karry
    December 29th, 2009 at 9:06 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/7180362664

  658. 330
  659. Doris Calvert
    December 29th, 2009 at 9:40 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/7181350055

  660. 331
  661. Doris Calvert
    December 29th, 2009 at 10:59 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/7183697769

  662. 332
  663. stacey dempsey
    December 30th, 2009 at 5:14 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/7192211235
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  664. 333
  665. Michelle Jadaa
    December 30th, 2009 at 9:29 am

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/status/7197091076
    Daily tweet.…mitch1066@gmail.com

  666. 334
  667. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 30th, 2009 at 11:23 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7200321533

  668. 335
  669. Karry
    December 30th, 2009 at 3:41 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/7208036847

  670. 336
  671. carolp8
    December 30th, 2009 at 6:09 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/7212201188

  672. 337
  673. Tanis
    December 31st, 2009 at 3:08 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7227521856

  674. 338
  675. stacey dempsey
    December 31st, 2009 at 5:21 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/7229935339
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  676. 339
  677. Pamela
    December 31st, 2009 at 8:34 am

    I love see­ing other fol­low­ers choices.
    I would love the fol­low­ing charms:
    Wooden Bea­gle Charm/Pendant
    Bat With Base­ball Charm
    Italy Charm
    Gar­net Swarovski Crys­tal Heart Charm
    Small Anchor Charm
    Ice Cream Cone Charm
    Fancy Cross Charm
    Ladies High Heel Shoe Charm

  678. 340
  679. Pamela
    December 31st, 2009 at 8:35 am

    I am an email sub­scriber.
    dphumphrey@sympatico.ca

  680. 341
  681. Pamela
    December 31st, 2009 at 8:35 am

    I am a google friend follower.

  682. 342
  683. Michelle Jadaa
    December 31st, 2009 at 12:07 pm

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/status/7240287957

  684. 343
  685. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 31st, 2009 at 1:23 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7242833752

  686. 344
  687. Tanis
    December 31st, 2009 at 7:47 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7253435925

  688. 345
  689. Doris Calvert
    December 31st, 2009 at 8:20 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/7254260251

  690. 346
  691. stacey dempsey
    January 1st, 2010 at 5:17 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/7266336251
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  692. 347
  693. Randy Bailey
    January 1st, 2010 at 7:35 am

    Daily Tweet:

    http://twitter.com/pkbailey01/status/7268264209

    pkbailey@charter.net

    pkbailey01 on twitter

  694. 348
  695. Michelle Jadaa
    January 1st, 2010 at 8:05 am

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/status/7268716911

  696. 349
  697. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 1st, 2010 at 11:59 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7273223473

  698. 350
  699. Karry
    January 1st, 2010 at 2:05 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/7276077043

  700. 351
  701. carolp8
    January 1st, 2010 at 3:00 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/7277377969

  702. 352
  703. Jamielee Kimball
    January 1st, 2010 at 11:32 pm

    I would choose the fol­low­ing 8 charms: oval for­give charm, foot­print charm, breast can­cer rib­bon charm, baby on board charm, it’s a girl charm, mother and child charm, capri­corn goat charm, and the scales of jus­tice charm.

  704. 353
  705. Tanis
    January 2nd, 2010 at 12:34 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7291350993
    tweet

  706. 354
  707. Doris Calvert
    January 2nd, 2010 at 2:22 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/7293696355

  708. 355
  709. stacey dempsey
    January 2nd, 2010 at 5:30 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/7296773285
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  710. 356
  711. Michelle Jadaa
    January 2nd, 2010 at 8:17 am

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/status/7299255433

  712. 357
  713. Jen @ GBG
    January 2nd, 2010 at 9:02 am

    I love their selec­tion! I would choose the fol­low­ing charms:
    1. geo­caching
    2. mother and daugh­ter heart
    3. march­ing band
    4. BHS
    5. 2012
    6. Howler Mon­key
    7. Novem­ber Birth­stone ring
    8. Sweet 16

  714. 358
  715. Jen @ GBG
    January 2nd, 2010 at 9:03 am

    email sub­scriber (ssovrnej (at) gmail.com)

  716. 359
  717. Jen @ GBG
    January 2nd, 2010 at 9:04 am

    I fol­low your blog on google friend con­nect as Jen V.

  718. 360
  719. Jen @ GBG
    January 2nd, 2010 at 9:08 am

    I fol­low you and charm fac­tory on twit­ter as greatgiveaways.

  720. 361
  721. Jen @ GBG
    January 2nd, 2010 at 9:11 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/Greatgiveaways/status/7300203081

  722. 362
  723. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 2nd, 2010 at 11:07 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7302660275

  724. 363
  725. Tanis
    January 2nd, 2010 at 2:10 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7307080355
    tweet

  726. 364
  727. Karry
    January 2nd, 2010 at 5:18 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/7311555108

  728. 365
  729. carolp8
    January 2nd, 2010 at 8:10 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/7315960197

  730. 366
  731. Doris Calvert
    January 2nd, 2010 at 10:04 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/7319157588

  732. 367
  733. Kelly
    January 3rd, 2010 at 2:38 am

    The 8 charms I’d choose are…
    Spi­der Charm
    Jacks Charm
    Bat Charm
    RIP Head­stone Charm
    Drum Charm
    Fleur-De-Lis Charm
    Wish­bone Charm
    Motor­cy­cle Charm

    I sub­scribe via google friend con­nect & via email as Wacky World of K at Bell dot Net

  734. 368
  735. stacey dempsey
    January 3rd, 2010 at 6:54 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/7330416740
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  736. 369
  737. Jen @ GBG
    January 3rd, 2010 at 9:17 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/Greatgiveaways/status/7332960328

  738. 370
  739. Fahim Jadaa
    January 3rd, 2010 at 9:19 am

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/status/7333007593

  740. 371
  741. Anna
    January 3rd, 2010 at 9:38 am

    If I won this give­away I would choose the Big Sis­ter Charm, the leo charm, the horse charm, the bum­ble bee charm, the two sided pic­ture frame charm, the house charm, the foot­print charm, and the cypress tree charm!

  742. 372
  743. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 3rd, 2010 at 11:08 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7335420593

  744. 373
  745. carolp8
    January 3rd, 2010 at 12:36 pm

    daily tweethttp://twitter.com/carolp8/status/7337481452

  746. 374
  747. pixie
    January 3rd, 2010 at 12:58 pm

    I sub­scribe via email and fol­low via Google
    8 charms I would love to have are:

    CF19641– Pink Breast Can­cer Rib­bon Charm
    CF23317PK– Puffed Heart with Pink Crys­tal
    CF31451 –Lip­stick with Pink Swarovski Crys­tals
    CF4641GR — Clover with Green Crys­tal
    CF4663BL-Snowflake with Blue Crys­tal
    CF38214 –But­ter­fly with Cutout Wings Charm
    CF2008– Raphael’s Angel Charm
    CF2727-Small Flip Flop with 3mm CZ

    pixiegirl79@gmail.com

  748. 375
  749. pixie
    January 3rd, 2010 at 1:01 pm

    I Fol­low @coolcanucks and @Charm_Factory on Twit­ter– pixiepie79
    pixiegirl79@gmail.com

  750. 376
  751. Amber Y
    January 3rd, 2010 at 2:01 pm

    I would choose: The apple for the teacher charm, The howl­ing wolf charm, The Swarovski crys­tal heart charm, The Lamb charm, the leo lion charm, the wooden howl­ing wolf charm, the team Edward charm and the team Jacob charm. And even though it’s not a charm I really love the lockets…I think I might totally have to get one.

    I sub­scribe and fol­low
    ayoung3360@hotmail.com

  752. 377
  753. pixie
    January 3rd, 2010 at 3:45 pm

    *Tweeted*
    http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/7338146189
    pixiegirl79@gmail.com

  754. 378
  755. pixie
    January 3rd, 2010 at 3:47 pm

    Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in forum– pixie
    pixiegirl79@gmail.com

  756. 379
  757. pixie
    January 3rd, 2010 at 3:49 pm

    Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed!
    Entry #1
    pixiegirl79@gmail.com

  758. 380
  759. pixie
    January 3rd, 2010 at 3:51 pm

    Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed
    Entry #2
    pixiegirl79@gmail.com

  760. 381
  761. Amber Young
    January 3rd, 2010 at 4:06 pm

    I’m a Cool­Canucks mem­ber — aly3360
    ayoung3360@hotmail.com

  762. 382
  763. Doris Calvert
    January 3rd, 2010 at 10:18 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/7353788724

  764. 383
  765. Doris Calvert
    January 4th, 2010 at 3:27 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/7361130645

  766. 384
  767. stacey dempsey
    January 4th, 2010 at 4:59 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/7362692380
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  768. 385
  769. Jen @ GBG
    January 4th, 2010 at 5:50 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/Greatgiveaways/status/7363530180

  770. 386
  771. Michelle Jadaa
    January 4th, 2010 at 8:12 am

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/status/7366362148

  772. 387
  773. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 4th, 2010 at 12:09 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7372628724

  774. 388
  775. carolp8
    January 4th, 2010 at 2:40 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/7376623108

  776. 389
  777. Tammy
    January 4th, 2010 at 4:07 pm

    I choose Let­ter C and J for Corey James(my first born)
    Let­ters J and J for Jas­vant Jeremy(my 2nd son)
    Babey whale charm
    birdlover charm
    Mom on heart Charm
    Cross with pur­ple Crystals

  778. 390
  779. Tanis
    January 4th, 2010 at 10:28 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7390568034
    tweet

  780. 391
  781. Doris Calvert
    January 5th, 2010 at 4:35 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/7398796250

  782. 392
  783. Michelle Jadaa
    January 5th, 2010 at 10:27 am

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/status/7406085481

  784. 393
  785. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 5th, 2010 at 11:20 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7407539407

  786. 394
  787. Tanis
    January 5th, 2010 at 1:04 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7410356154
    tweet

  788. 395
  789. Jen @ GBG
    January 5th, 2010 at 1:16 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/Greatgiveaways/status/7410663649

  790. 396
  791. carolp8
    January 5th, 2010 at 5:36 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/7417948220

  792. 397
  793. Helen Keeler
    January 5th, 2010 at 9:18 pm

    I like the fol­low­ing charms: choclate, joy angel pewter believe oval, pewtr cru­ci­fix, daugb­hter heart, mother heart, mor­pho but­ter­fly, peace angel and snowflake. I have signed up for Cool Canucks newsletter.

  794. 398
  795. Doris Calvert
    January 6th, 2010 at 3:39 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/7434973770

  796. 399
  797. stacey dempsey
    January 6th, 2010 at 6:08 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/7437512039
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  798. 400
  799. Michelle Jadaa
    January 6th, 2010 at 7:54 am

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/status/7439678846

  800. 401
  801. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 6th, 2010 at 9:09 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7441585696

  802. 402
  803. Jen @ GBG
    January 6th, 2010 at 10:55 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/Greatgiveaways/status/7444656542

  804. 403
  805. Jen @ GBG
    January 6th, 2010 at 11:01 am

    blogged
    greatbloggiveaways.blogspot.com/2010/01/enter-to-win-charm-factory-charm.html
    entry #1

  806. 404
  807. Jen @ GBG
    January 6th, 2010 at 11:02 am

    blogged
    greatbloggiveaways.blogspot.com/2010/01/enter-to-win-charm-factory-charm.html
    entry #2

  808. 405
  809. Jen @ GBG
    January 6th, 2010 at 11:03 am

    blogged
    greatbloggiveaways.blogspot.com/2010/01/enter-to-win-charm-factory-charm.html
    entry #3

  810. 406
  811. Jen @ GBG
    January 6th, 2010 at 11:04 am

    blogged
    greatbloggiveaways.blogspot.com/2010/01/enter-to-win-charm-factory-charm.html
    entry #4

  812. 407
  813. Jen @ GBG
    January 6th, 2010 at 11:07 am

    blogged
    greatbloggiveaways.blogspot.com/2010/01/enter-to-win-charm-factory-charm.html
    entry #5

  814. 408
  815. Tanis
    January 6th, 2010 at 12:43 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7447897574
    tweet

  816. 409
  817. carolp8
    January 6th, 2010 at 3:48 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/7453164510

  818. 410
  819. Debbie Jackson
    January 6th, 2010 at 10:06 pm

    I sub­scribe by email–
    joined google friend connect1)Clover with Green Crys­tal
    2)Good Luck with Green Crys­tal
    3)Green Sil­ver Angel Charm
    4)Letter H Ini­tial Charm with CZs
    5)Wishbone Clover with Green Crys­tal
    6)Birthstone Ring Charm – Decem­ber – Zir­con CZ
    7)December Birth­stone Heart Charm
    8)Zircon Swarovski Crys­tal Heart Charm Decem­ber Birthstone

  820. 411
  821. Debbie Jackson
    January 6th, 2010 at 10:06 pm

    fol­low­ing on facebook

  822. 412
  823. Debbie Jackson
    January 6th, 2010 at 10:07 pm

    fol­low­ing on twitter

  824. 413
  825. Doris C
    January 7th, 2010 at 3:51 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/7473028421

  826. 414
  827. stacey dempsey
    January 7th, 2010 at 5:23 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/7474640897
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  828. 415
  829. carolp8
    January 7th, 2010 at 7:43 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/7477406306

  830. 416
  831. Michelle Jadaa
    January 7th, 2010 at 8:23 am

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/status/7478390487

  832. 417
  833. Jen @ GBG
    January 7th, 2010 at 8:54 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/Greatgiveaways/status/7479209301

  834. 418
  835. Jen @ GBG
    January 7th, 2010 at 8:57 am

    grabbed your but­ton
    greatbloggiveaways.blogspot.com/2010/01/check-out-these-great-blogs.html
    entry #1

  836. 419
  837. Jen @ GBG
    January 7th, 2010 at 9:01 am

    grabbed your but­ton
    greatbloggiveaways.blogspot.com/2010/01/check-out-these-great-blogs.html
    entry #2

  838. 420
  839. Jen @ GBG
    January 7th, 2010 at 9:02 am

    grabbed your but­ton
    greatbloggiveaways.blogspot.com/2010/01/check-out-these-great-blogs.html
    entry #3

  840. 421
  841. Jen @ GBG
    January 7th, 2010 at 9:04 am

    grabbed your but­ton
    greatbloggiveaways.blogspot.com/2010/01/check-out-these-great-blogs.html
    entry #4

  842. 422
  843. Jen @ GBG
    January 7th, 2010 at 9:05 am

    grabbed your but­ton
    greatbloggiveaways.blogspot.com/2010/01/check-out-these-great-blogs.html
    entry #5

  844. 423
  845. Paula Caudill
    January 7th, 2010 at 9:39 am

    Female Sym­bol, Peace heart, Arrow, Flower Child, Infin­ity, Oval Gem­ini, Diva, Fol­low Your Dreams, Hug Me, Love

  846. 424
  847. Paula Caudill
    January 7th, 2010 at 9:40 am

    Sub­scriber To Cool­Canucks Blog

  848. 425
  849. Paula Caudill
    January 7th, 2010 at 9:41 am

    Fol­lower On Google Friend Connect

  850. 426
  851. Paula Caudill
    January 7th, 2010 at 9:42 am

    Fol­low­ing Both On Twitter/and Tweeted @sexyknickers68

  852. 427
  853. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 7th, 2010 at 10:15 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7481538989

  854. 428
  855. Theresa Dell
    January 7th, 2010 at 12:05 pm

    I’d love this for my daugh­ter and I’d pick these charms for her
    March Birth­stone Heart Charm
    Daugh­ter Heart Charm
    Cute Cat Charm
    March Baby Shoe Charm
    Honor Stu­dent Charm
    dd Text Chat Charm
    I Heart Music Charm
    Fol­low Your Dreams Charm

    GFC fol­lower and I sub­scribed via email Zig­gy­wag at yahoo.com

  856. 429
  857. Theresa Dell
    January 7th, 2010 at 12:06 pm

    Forum mem­ber Ziggywag

  858. 430
  859. Theresa Dell
    January 7th, 2010 at 12:06 pm

    Fol­low­ing feed on MyYa­hoo Reader #1

  860. 431
  861. Theresa Dell
    January 7th, 2010 at 12:06 pm

    Fol­low­ing feed on MyYa­hoo Reader #2

  862. 432
  863. Theresa Dell
    January 7th, 2010 at 12:09 pm

    #1 Stum­bled http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/Ziggywag/

  864. 433
  865. Theresa Dell
    January 7th, 2010 at 12:09 pm

    #2 Stum­bled http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/Ziggywag/

  866. 434
  867. Theresa Dell
    January 7th, 2010 at 12:09 pm

    #3 Stum­bled http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/Ziggywag/

  868. 435
  869. Theresa Dell
    January 7th, 2010 at 12:09 pm

    #4 Stum­bled http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/Ziggywag/

  870. 436
  871. Theresa Dell
    January 7th, 2010 at 12:10 pm

    #5 Stum­bled http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/Ziggywag/

  872. 437
  873. Happi Shopr
    January 7th, 2010 at 2:50 pm

    i sub­scribe and would pick: Engrav­able Aware­ness Rib­bon, Cross Domed Mes­sage Charm,
    Novem­ber Birth­stone Heart Charm, Sep­tem­ber Birth­stone Heart Charm, April Birth­stone Heart Charm, Octo­ber Birth­stone Heart Charm, Pewter Small Cru­ci­fix Charm & Pewter Small Paw Print Charm

  874. 438
  875. Randy Bailey
    January 7th, 2010 at 10:27 pm

    Daily tweet:

    http://twitter.com/pkbailey01/status/7504286200

  876. 439
  877. Doris Calvert
    January 8th, 2010 at 2:51 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/7511417806

  878. 440
  879. stacey dempsey
    January 8th, 2010 at 6:05 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/7514956466
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  880. 441
  881. Michelle Jadaa
    January 8th, 2010 at 8:54 am

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/7518957797
    DAILY TWEET.…MITCH1066@GMAIL.COM

  882. 442
  883. Jen @ GBG
    January 8th, 2010 at 10:26 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/Greatgiveaways/status/7521877717

  884. 443
  885. renee taylor
    January 8th, 2010 at 10:47 am

    tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/7522569499

  886. 444
  887. carolp8
    January 8th, 2010 at 11:20 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/7523643944

  888. 445
  889. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 8th, 2010 at 12:28 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7525888885

  890. 446
  891. Tanis
    January 8th, 2010 at 12:46 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7526476848
    tweet

  892. 447
  893. Cynthia W
    January 8th, 2010 at 10:07 pm

    I would choose the Faith Angel, a C, a W, a Plain Aware­ness Rib­bon, the Born to Shop Chit Chat Charm, the pewter Hope Oval Charm, the pewter Mom Chit Chat Charm and the Pewter But­ter­fly Charm.

    I do sub­scribe and follow.

  894. 448
  895. Michelle Jadaa
    January 9th, 2010 at 6:22 am

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/7554391254

  896. 449
  897. Renee Taylor
    January 9th, 2010 at 7:35 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/7555682604

  898. 450
  899. carolp8
    January 9th, 2010 at 9:23 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/7557994111

  900. 451
  901. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 9th, 2010 at 10:18 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7559388932

  902. 452
  903. djgroz
    January 9th, 2010 at 10:52 am

    #

    1.Clover with Green Crys­tal
    2)Good Luck with Green Crys­tal
    3)Green Sil­ver Angel Charm
    4)Letter D Ini­tial Charm with CZs
    5)Wishbone Clover with Green Crys­tal
    6)Birthstone Ring Charm –July– Zir­con CZ
    7)December Birth­stone Heart Charm
    8)Zircon Swarovski Crys­tal Heart Charm July Birthstone

  904. 453
  905. Karry
    January 9th, 2010 at 10:54 am

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/7560386328

  906. 454
  907. Barbara
    January 9th, 2010 at 11:51 am

    Thanks for the great contest!

  908. 455
  909. Auriette
    January 9th, 2010 at 11:52 am

    Here are my eight charms, cho­sen to rep­re­sent my hob­bies, pas­sions, and phi­los­o­phy of life.

    CF5390 Dice Charm
    CF4620 Take 22 Charm
    CF344GR Wish­bone Clover with Green Crys­tal
    CF2513 Two Sided Pic­ture Frame Charm
    CF223 Com­edy Tragedy Charm
    CF345 Lucky Penny Holder Charm
    CF398 Alley Cat Charm
    CFL100 Heart Locket Charm

  910. 456
  911. Tanis
    January 9th, 2010 at 1:37 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7564995891
    tweet

  912. 457
  913. stacey dempsey
    January 9th, 2010 at 5:38 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/7571627207
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  914. 458
  915. Randy Bailey
    January 9th, 2010 at 9:20 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/pkbailey01/status/7577987021

  916. 459
  917. WINS Day- January 6, 2010 « Frugal Southern Living
    January 9th, 2010 at 11:27 pm

    […] Charm Fac­tory: Bracelet with 8 Charms of Your Choice (Cool Canucks) […]

  918. 460
  919. Ale Oliver
    January 10th, 2010 at 12:07 am

    Birth­stones: Jan x2 Sept x2 Nov twins

  920. 461
  921. Ale Oliver
    January 10th, 2010 at 12:08 am

    GFC

  922. 462
  923. Ale Oliver
    January 10th, 2010 at 12:09 am

    suscb

  924. 463
  925. Ale Oliver
    January 10th, 2010 at 12:09 am

    http://m.twitter.com/aleshamom4/status/7582568826

  926. 464
  927. Ale Oliver
    January 10th, 2010 at 12:10 am

    Forum

  928. 465
  929. stacey dempsey
    January 10th, 2010 at 4:40 am

    last daily tweet fin­gers crossed
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/7588705930
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  930. 466
  931. Doris Calvert
    January 10th, 2010 at 5:09 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/7589177940

  932. 467
  933. Doris Calvert
    January 10th, 2010 at 5:20 am

    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/7589337428
    tweet

  934. 468
  935. Randy Bailey
    January 10th, 2010 at 8:23 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/pkbailey01/status/7592449962

  936. 469
  937. renee taylor
    January 10th, 2010 at 9:21 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/7593676985

  938. 470
  939. Rosey
    January 10th, 2010 at 10:12 am

    I would choose two sil­ver dol­phin bead charms and six sil­ver let­ter charms, D-A-L-L-A-S. This would make the per­fect present for a mem­ber of our family.

    Thank you.

  940. 471
  941. Gloria
    January 10th, 2010 at 10:40 am

    I sub­scribe (kngmckellar@hotmail.com) and fol­low your blog as kngm­ckel­lar.
    1. I’d love the Per­son­al­ized Heart Charm 5 (for my fam­ily mem­bers)
    2. The Believe Cross Charm
    3. The Michi­gan Charm
    4. The Ice Cream Cone Charm
    5. The Teapot Charm
    6. The Pink Rib­bon Charm
    7. The God Bless Amer­ica Charm
    8. The Open Holy Bible Charm

  942. 472
  943. Gloria
    January 10th, 2010 at 10:41 am

    Fol­low @coolcanucks and @Charm_Factory on Twit­ter as kngmckellar

  944. 473
  945. Gloria
    January 10th, 2010 at 10:42 am

    http://twitter.com/kngmckellar/status/7595726253

    tweeted

  946. 474
  947. Gloria
    January 10th, 2010 at 10:45 am

    http://kngmckellar-glorias.blogspot.com/2010/01/httpcoolcanuckscacoolcanucks-blog_10.html
    blogged #1

  948. 475
  949. Gloria
    January 10th, 2010 at 10:46 am

    http://kngmckellar-glorias.blogspot.com/2010/01/httpcoolcanuckscacoolcanucks-blog_10.html
    blogged #2

  950. 476
  951. Gloria
    January 10th, 2010 at 10:46 am

    http://kngmckellar-glorias.blogspot.com/2010/01/httpcoolcanuckscacoolcanucks-blog_10.html
    blogged #3

  952. 477
  953. Gloria
    January 10th, 2010 at 10:46 am

    http://kngmckellar-glorias.blogspot.com/2010/01/httpcoolcanuckscacoolcanucks-blog_10.html
    blogged #4

  954. 478
  955. Gloria
    January 10th, 2010 at 10:46 am

    http://kngmckellar-glorias.blogspot.com/2010/01/httpcoolcanuckscacoolcanucks-blog_10.html
    blogged #5

  956. 479
  957. Gloria
    January 10th, 2010 at 10:47 am

    sub­scribe to feed via google reader #1

  958. 480
  959. Gloria
    January 10th, 2010 at 10:47 am

    sub­scribe to feed via google reader #2

  960. 481
  961. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 10th, 2010 at 10:48 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7595847586

  962. 482
  963. cheryl h
    January 10th, 2010 at 10:50 am

    The 8 charms I would pick are:

    Wish­bone with Four Leaf Clover Charm
    Money Bag Charm
    Lucky Penny Holder Charm
    Four Leaf Clover Charm
    Dol­lar Sign Charm
    Crossed Fin­gers Charm
    4 Leaf Clover Charm
    Good Luck Charm

    SUBSCRIBER to Cool­Canucks Blog with cherdon@sympatico.ca

    I fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect (cherdon)

  964. 483
  965. cheryl h
    January 10th, 2010 at 10:51 am

    Fol­lower of @coolcanucks and @Charm_Factory on Twitter

    user­name is iamcherdon

  966. 484
  967. cheryl h
    January 10th, 2010 at 10:56 am

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/iamcherdon/status/7595974129

  968. 485
  969. cheryl h
    January 10th, 2010 at 10:57 am

    I’m a reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in your forum

    user­name is cherdon

  970. 486
  971. cheryl h
    January 10th, 2010 at 10:57 am

    Sub­scriber to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed

    entry #1

  972. 487
  973. cheryl h
    January 10th, 2010 at 10:58 am

    Sub­scriber to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed

    entry #2

  974. 488
  975. kathy pease
    January 10th, 2010 at 11:27 am

    email sub­scriber klp1965@myfairpoint.net
    fol­low­ing your blog as klp1965

    i would pick the
    1 CF7001
    Let­ter A Charm
    2 CF7101
    Let­ter K Charm
    3 CF7101
    Let­ter K Charm
    4 CF7121
    Let­ter M Charm
    5 CF7091
    Let­ter J Charm
    6 CF7091
    Let­ter J Charm
    7 CF7181
    Let­ter S Charm
    8 CF2006
    Angel Strum­ming Charm

    the first ini­tial of every­one in our fam­ily and an angel to watch over us :)

  976. 489
  977. kathy pease
    January 10th, 2010 at 11:28 am

    fol­low­ing on twit­ter klp1965

  978. 490
  979. kathy pease
    January 10th, 2010 at 11:29 am

    http://twitter.com/klp1965/status/7596929384

  980. 491
  981. Kathy Emerick
    January 10th, 2010 at 11:31 am

    This is whay I feel about my hus­band and these are the charms that I love:
    Fancy Key—CF236
    Team Edward—-CF5455
    God’s gift to me—CF5282
    I love my husband—-CF5443
    I love you—-CF5283
    Me and u Umbrella—-CF243
    For­get me not Edward—-CF510E
    You are the moon—-CF5284
    Thanks for a chance to win!

  982. 492
  983. kathy pease
    January 10th, 2010 at 11:31 am

    1 posted on fb http://www.facebook.com/KathyLPease?v=feed&story_fbid=285208671832&ref=share

  984. 493
  985. kathy pease
    January 10th, 2010 at 11:33 am

    2 posted on fb http://www.facebook.com/KathyLPease?v=feed&story_fbid=285208671832&ref=share

  986. 494
  987. kathy pease
    January 10th, 2010 at 11:33 am

    3 posted on fb http://www.facebook.com/KathyLPease?v=feed&story_fbid=285208671832&ref=share

  988. 495
  989. kathy pease
    January 10th, 2010 at 11:34 am

    4 posted on fb http://www.facebook.com/KathyLPease?v=feed&story_fbid=285208671832&ref=share

  990. 496
  991. kathy pease
    January 10th, 2010 at 11:35 am

    5 posted on fb http://www.facebook.com/KathyLPease?v=feed&story_fbid=285208671832&ref=share

  992. 497
  993. Michelle Jadaa
    January 10th, 2010 at 12:33 pm

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/7598628989

  994. 498
  995. Jen @ GBG
    January 10th, 2010 at 1:38 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/Greatgiveaways/status/7600405660

  996. 499
  997. hazel hunt
    January 10th, 2010 at 1:57 pm

    Would love to win this!!

  998. 500
  999. carolp8
    January 10th, 2010 at 2:03 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/7601115518

  1000. 501
  1001. Susan
    January 10th, 2010 at 4:13 pm

    I would choose the fol­low­ing 8 charms:
    Beauty is what­ever gives joy
    Peace in many lan­guages
    Let­ter S Ini­tial Charm with CZs
    Puz­zle Piece Charm
    Ster­ling Sil­ver Earth Charm
    Chi­nese Char­ac­ter For Love Charm
    Faith Hope Love Heart Charm
    Birth­stone Ring Charm — Decem­ber — Zir­con CZ

    I SUBSCRIBE VIA EMAIL! (charm­time at gmail dot com)
    We are con­nected through Google Friends Connect.

  1002. 502
  1003. Susan
    January 10th, 2010 at 4:14 pm

    I fol­low you on Twit­ter (littlecomper).

  1004. 503
  1005. Susan
    January 10th, 2010 at 4:14 pm

    I am a mem­ber of the forum (charmtime).

  1006. 504
  1007. Karry
    January 10th, 2010 at 5:47 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/7607527778

  1008. 505
  1009. L.
    January 10th, 2010 at 6:26 pm

    Thanks for the chance! I’m a blog fol­lower and sub­scriber (white­choco­lat­e­cher­ries at gmail.com). I would pick:

    1. CF1087 Purse Charm Ster­ling Sil­ver
    2. CF1512 Cher­ries Charm Ster­ling Sil­ver
    3. CF334 Mush­room Charm­Ster­ling Sil­ver
    4. CF1686 Teapot Charm with Sil­ver Bead Ster­ling Sil­ver
    5. CF1122 Movie Film Charm Ster­ling Sil­ver
    6. CF5039 Flower in Pot Charm Ster­ling Sil­ver
    7. CF4161 Water­ing Can Charm Ster­ling Sil­ver
    8. CF193 Eif­fel Tower Charm Ster­ling Silver

  1010. 506
  1011. L.
    January 10th, 2010 at 6:28 pm

    Fol­low­ing you both on twit­ter (@whitechocolatec).

  1012. 507
  1013. L.
    January 10th, 2010 at 6:30 pm

    I tweeted: http://twitter.com/whitechocolatec/status/7608792750

  1014. 508
  1015. L.
    January 10th, 2010 at 6:33 pm

    I stum­bled (user­name: white­choco­lat­ech http://www.stumbleupon.com/url/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-charm-factory-review-giveaway/). entry #1

  1016. 509
  1017. L.
    January 10th, 2010 at 6:33 pm

    I stum­bled (user­name: white­choco­lat­ech http://www.stumbleupon.com/url/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-charm-factory-review-giveaway/). entry #2

  1018. 510
  1019. L.
    January 10th, 2010 at 6:34 pm

    I stum­bled (user­name: white­choco­lat­ech http://www.stumbleupon.com/url/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-charm-factory-review-giveaway/). entry #3

  1020. 511
  1021. L.
    January 10th, 2010 at 6:34 pm

    I stum­bled (user­name: white­choco­lat­ech http://www.stumbleupon.com/url/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-charm-factory-review-giveaway/). entry #4

  1022. 512
  1023. L.
    January 10th, 2010 at 6:35 pm

    I stum­bled (user­name: white­choco­lat­ech http://www.stumbleupon.com/url/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-charm-factory-review-giveaway/). entry #5

  1024. 513
  1025. L.
    January 10th, 2010 at 6:35 pm

    I’m sub­scribed via RSS through Google Reader. Entry #1

  1026. 514
  1027. L.
    January 10th, 2010 at 6:36 pm

    I’m sub­scribed via RSS through Google Reader. Entry #2

  1028. 515
  1029. Tanis
    January 10th, 2010 at 6:36 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7608970701
    tweet

  1030. 516
  1031. Veronica Garrett
    January 10th, 2010 at 9:07 pm

    I would choose the Sep­tem­ber Birth­stone Heart, the Howl­ing Wolf, the Gal­lop­ing Horse, the Koala Bear, the Asian Ele­phant, the the Black Rhinocer­ous and the Howler Mon­key charms.

  1032. 517
  1033. Ale Oliver
    January 10th, 2010 at 10:16 pm

    Twt flw @aleshamom4

  1034. 518
  1035. Ale Oliver
    January 10th, 2010 at 10:17 pm

    http://twitter.com/aleshamom4/status/7614932553

  1036. 519
  1037. vanessa hunter
    January 10th, 2010 at 11:52 pm

    Hi. The 8 charms I would chose are:
    1)December 25th with Green Crys­tal (my daughter’s birth­day) 2) Music Notes with Blue Crys­tals (I am a musi­cian) 3)Zircon Swarovski Crys­tal Heart Charm 4) Good Luck Charm 5) Wheel­chair Charm (My mother just had a stroke) 6)Small Organ Charm 7)Cat with Yarn Charm and 8)Son Charm

  1038. 520
  1039. Lily Kwan
    January 11th, 2010 at 12:12 am

    I would choose the Giant Panda Bead, the Tou­can Bead with Inlay, the Large Fetish Bear Bead, the Scar­let Macaw Bead, the Zebra Bead, the Uni­corn Charm, the Asian Ele­phant Bead, and the Giraffe Bead. I sub­scribed with the email address lilyk@mail2world.com and fol­low your blog.

  1040. 521
  1041. Lily Kwan
    January 11th, 2010 at 12:14 am

    I reg­is­tered for your forum with the user­name lilyk.

  1042. 522
  1043. Lily Kwan
    January 11th, 2010 at 12:15 am

    I sub­scribed to your feed. #1

  1044. 523
  1045. Lily Kwan
    January 11th, 2010 at 12:16 am

    I sub­scribed to your feed. #2

  1046. 524
  1047. Doris Calvert
    January 11th, 2010 at 2:08 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/7622001855