Feb. 16

CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Charitable Creations Jewelry Review & Giveaway!!*CLOSED*

Another won­der­ful web­site is what I recently came across, and as a mat­ter of fact I was so intrigued, that I imme­di­ately asked the owner of Char­i­ta­ble Cre­ations Jew­elry if she would like to do a review and give­away with us at Cool­Canucks, as to which she imme­di­ately excit­edly replied yes!!!!!

Let me intro­duce you all to Char­i­ta­ble Cre­ations!

Cher­ish the spe­cial peo­ple in your life with per­son­al­ized hand stamped jew­elry from Char­i­ta­ble Cre­ations Jew­elry. From per­son­al­ized hand stamped jew­elry to one of kind designs, you’re sure to find (or cre­ate) the per­fect mem­o­ra­bilia that will last a life­time. Here you will find a wide vari­ety of designs and media to choose from. All hand made with only the best mate­ri­als and high atten­tion paid to every detail. At Char­i­ta­ble Cre­ations we keep our prices afford­able so every­one can enjoy high qual­ity ster­ling sil­ver jew­elry that shows off their per­son­al­ity and beauty!!

 

Cel­e­brate the spe­cial peo­ple in your life with per­son­al­ized ster­ling sil­ver hand stamped jew­elry from Char­i­ta­ble Cre­ations. From mommy neck­laces that proudly show off your lit­tle ones to cou­ples charms that sig­nify your love, Char­i­ta­ble Cre­ations hand make a wide vari­ety of hand stamped designs that make unique and mem­o­rable gifts for any occa­sion. Their hand stamped jew­elry is made to order and any design may be per­son­al­ized by you.

 

 

You can con­tribute to char­ity by buy­ing jew­elry for your­self or a spe­cial per­son in your life at Char­i­ta­ble Cre­ations. Once you make a pur­chase, you can choose from a large list­ing of char­i­ties and Char­i­ta­ble Cre­ations will donate 10% of your pur­chase (not includ­ing ship­ping and tax). Dona­tions are made on the 1st of every month. If you do not choose a char­ity, one will be ran­domly cho­sen for you. There­fore, they will still give on your behalf even if you don’t men­tion it!

 

There is defi­nately some­thing for every­one on your shop­ping list at Char­i­ta­ble Cre­ations! Shelly (the owner and pro­fes­sional maker of this stun­ning jew­elry) can cus­tomize her pen­dants and charms with mono­grams, names, and phrases. She doesn’t just make stamped jew­elry either – check out her jew­elry in which she com­bines pretty stones and metals!!

 

I was so happy to receive the fab­u­lous hand-stamped neck­lace from Char­i­ta­ble Cre­ations! Again, as a reminder of my late brother Eddy, I chose “The Lord is my Shep­herd” neck­lace and it is com­pletely beau­ti­ful! I am extremely pleased with it and will cher­ish it for years to come!!

A HUGE KUDOS goes out to Char­i­ta­ble Cre­ations Jew­elry as every­thing is so fan­tas­tic! I rec­om­mend Char­i­ta­ble Cre­ations Jew­elry to everyone!!

 

The very kind and gen­er­ous Shelly over at Char­i­ta­ble Cre­ations wants to give one lucky Cool­Canucks reader the chance to win one of their very own neck­laces, sim­i­lar to the one that I got to review, hand­stamped with what­ever you would like on it!! SWEET Prize – com­pletely awesome!!
 
To Enter:

*****Let me explain on how to enter here as alot of peo­ple are not fol­low­ing the rules, and their entries are sim­ply being deleted! I am sorry to say this but, if you can­not fol­low my rules here, then your com­ments are sim­ply deleted. It’s not hard to do these 3 easy things!!*****

 

1) Head on over to Char­i­ta­ble Cre­ations and tell me what your favorite item is!

 

2) You MUST ALSO SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side) via email! (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check! Not ver­i­fied = dis­qual­i­fi­ca­tion, sorry!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your com­ment and SAY I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL!

 

 
3) And thirdly for any entries to count, fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect!! TELL ME THAT YOU FOLLOW COOLCANUCKS VIA GOOGLE FRIEND CONNECT IN A COMMENT! SORRY FOR THE CAPS, BUT ALOT OF PEOPLE DON’T KNOW HOW TO FOLLOW OR READ RULES AND I HAVE TO GET THEIR ATTENTION SOMEHOW!!!!!

 

******************If you don’t do the top 3, then your com­ments will be DELETED, plain and simple************************************

 
————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

 

EXTRA ENTRIES: (Optional, these are there for you just in case you would like more chances of winning!!)

 

Fol­low @coolcanucks  and  @CCJewelryShop on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

 

Tweet this con­test link­ing to @coolcanucks and  @CCJewelryShop! Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet! *Do this ONLY MAXIMUM of ONCE a day, and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link*

 

Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

 

Become a Fan of Char­i­ta­ble Cre­ations Jew­elry on Face­book and please leave me your Face­book name in a comment.

 

Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

 

Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments

 
Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments

 
Refer a friend to Cool­Canucks Forum – do not sign your­self up and cheat, I can check IP’s! Tell me who the refer­ral is, and earn 10 extra entries at once!

 
Pur­chase any­thing from Char­i­ta­ble Cre­ations 
for the dura­tion of the give­away
and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me in a comment!

 

**Give­away open to both Canada & US and expires on April 22nd, 2010**

 

A HUGE thank you to Char­i­ta­ble Cre­ations for spon­sor­ing us with this GREAT Con­test here at CoolCanucks!!

 

Con­grats to #143

 

143

  • EDIT COMMENT

    Jen­niferB
    Feb­ru­ary 24th, 2010 at 7:50 pm

    fol­low­ing both you and ccjew­el­ryshop on twitter-jblanton41

  •  

    Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

    » 345 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Charitable Creations Jewelry Review & Giveaway!!*CLOSED*”

      1
    1. Renee Taylor
      February 16th, 2010 at 1:32 pm

      I like the Ster­ling Sil­ver Adjustable Flower Ring
      I sub­scribe via email
      I fol­low via google friend
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

    2. 2
    3. renee taylor
      February 16th, 2010 at 1:33 pm

      fol­low both on twit­ter as nicjosemm

    4. 3
    5. renee taylor
      February 16th, 2010 at 1:35 pm

      tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9196144483

    6. 4
    7. renee taylor
      February 16th, 2010 at 1:38 pm

      fan of Char­i­ta­ble Cre­ations on Fb as nicjosemm cool­canuck
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

    8. 5
    9. renee taylor
      February 16th, 2010 at 1:39 pm

      mem­ber in forum as nicjosemm

    10. 6
    11. renee taylor
      February 16th, 2010 at 1:39 pm

      sub­scribe to rss feed entry1

    12. 7
    13. renee taylor
      February 16th, 2010 at 1:40 pm

      sub­scribe to rss feed entry2

    14. 8
    15. Jen L.
      February 16th, 2010 at 2:10 pm

      I love the Ster­ling Sil­ver Reflec­tions Neck­lace.
      I sub­scribe and fol­low on Google Friend Con­nect. (jentam777 AT gmail DOT com)

    16. 9
    17. Jen L.
      February 16th, 2010 at 2:11 pm

      I fol­low both on Twit­ter. (jentamar)

    18. 10
    19. Ziechick
      February 16th, 2010 at 2:35 pm

      I just love the float­ing Heart Neck­lace. It is beautiful

    20. 11
    21. Ziechick
      February 16th, 2010 at 2:37 pm

      I sub­scribe to Cool canucks Blog
      ziechick at gmail dot com

    22. 12
    23. Ziechick
      February 16th, 2010 at 2:38 pm

      I fol­low Cool Canucks via google friend con­nect
      ziechick at gmail dot com

    24. 13
    25. Ann
      February 16th, 2010 at 4:43 pm

      Oh my.…I saw the coolest thing. She has per­son­al­ized gui­tar picks. My niece (who plays very well) would LOVE that.

    26. 14
    27. Kim Cresswell
      February 16th, 2010 at 4:53 pm

      I like the Per­son­al­ized Hand Stamped Ring. Cool. :)
      I sub­scribe via email: writer1@rogers.com
      I sub­scribe to Google Friends Connect:kimcresswell

    28. 15
    29. Doris C
      February 16th, 2010 at 6:34 pm

      I like the Reflec­tions Neck­lace and Dog Tags!

    30. 16
    31. Doris C
      February 16th, 2010 at 6:34 pm

      I’m a cool­canucks forum member

    32. 17
    33. Doris C
      February 16th, 2010 at 6:35 pm

      I fol­low cool­canucks blog

    34. 18
    35. Doris C
      February 16th, 2010 at 6:35 pm

      Sub­scribe to emails

    36. 19
    37. Doris C
      February 16th, 2010 at 6:36 pm

      fol­low on google friends connect

    38. 20
    39. Doris C
      February 16th, 2010 at 6:36 pm

      fol­low on RRS Feed (google reader)

    40. 21
    41. Candace
      February 16th, 2010 at 6:37 pm

      I love the mama bird neck­lace in ster­ling sil­ver. I have two kid­dos so two ‘eggs’.
      I sub­scribe by email at candace_redinger at yahoo dot com
      and I fol­low by GFC.

    42. 22
    43. Doris C
      February 16th, 2010 at 6:38 pm

      fol­low on RRS Feed #2

    44. 23
    45. Doris C
      February 16th, 2010 at 6:38 pm

      fol­low on twit­ter as dewinner

    46. 24
    47. Candace
      February 16th, 2010 at 6:38 pm

      Fol­low both on twit­ter. Candacemom2two

    48. 25
    49. Doris C
      February 16th, 2010 at 6:39 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/9207877039
      tweet

    50. 26
    51. Doris C
      February 16th, 2010 at 6:40 pm

      I’m a face­book fan

    52. 27
    53. Candace
      February 16th, 2010 at 6:41 pm

      Tweet: http://twitter.com/candacemom2two/status/9207960256

    54. 28
    55. Doris C
      February 16th, 2010 at 6:41 pm

      On my blogroll at Cana­dian Top Dogs

    56. 29
    57. Candace
      February 16th, 2010 at 6:42 pm

      Forum mem­ber candacerobinson

    58. 30
    59. Candace
      February 16th, 2010 at 6:42 pm

      Sub RSS feed #1

    60. 31
    61. Candace
      February 16th, 2010 at 6:42 pm

      Sub RSS feed #2

    62. 32
    63. lisa
      February 16th, 2010 at 7:42 pm

      i am in love with the ster­ling sil­ver cuff bracelet! gor­geous! i’m sub­scribed to the cc blog (scarletdiva@bust.com) and to google friend connect.

      thanks!

    64. 33
    65. Aldora
      February 16th, 2010 at 8:17 pm

      I love the “I Am Blessed” fam­ily necklace…it is gor­geous!
      ador­ingck at gmail dot com

    66. 34
    67. Aldora
      February 16th, 2010 at 8:22 pm

      I sub­scribed via email (adoringck@gmail.com) to your blog!

    68. 35
    69. Aldora
      February 16th, 2010 at 8:24 pm

      I fol­low Cool­Canucks through Google Friend Con­nect (ador­ingck at gmail dot com).

    70. 36
    71. Tara
      February 16th, 2010 at 8:57 pm

      I like the hand stamped mommy or grand­mother neck­lace with swar­voski birthstones.

    72. 37
    73. Tara
      February 16th, 2010 at 8:58 pm

      i sub­scribed via email, atjeles@hotmail.com

    74. 38
    75. Tara
      February 16th, 2010 at 8:59 pm

      I fol­low cool canucks via google friend con­nect too!!
      thanks.

    76. 39
    77. Krista
      February 16th, 2010 at 9:15 pm

      I like the Whats Your Sign? — Hand Stamped Zodiac Ster­ling Sil­ver Neck­lace.
      I sub­scribe by email [happiekarma7 at yahoo dot com]
      Fol­low on Google (Krista)

    78. 40
    79. polly k.
      February 16th, 2010 at 10:50 pm

      i love the per­son­al­ized hand stamped locket necklace.

    80. 41
    81. polly k.
      February 16th, 2010 at 10:51 pm

      email sub­scriber. cherubpk@aol.com

    82. 42
    83. polly k.
      February 16th, 2010 at 10:53 pm

      fol­low google friend connect.

    84. 43
    85. Nikki
      February 17th, 2010 at 12:55 am

      Already sub­scribed! :)

      I like the Twi­light Bella Ster­ling Sil­ver Moon­stone Ring.

    86. 44
    87. Doris C
      February 17th, 2010 at 2:11 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/9224093788
      tweet

    88. 45
    89. stacey dempsey
      February 17th, 2010 at 2:29 am

      i liked the Mamma Bird Nest Ster­ling Sil­ver Neck­lace really cute
      I FOLLOW ON GOOGLE FREIND AND I SUSBCRIBE BY EMAIL’
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    90. 46
    91. stacey dempsey
      February 17th, 2010 at 2:29 am

      i am a cool canucks reg­is­tered mem­ber
      ROSWELLO
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    92. 47
    93. stacey dempsey
      February 17th, 2010 at 2:30 am

      i sub­scribe to your RRS FEED entry #1
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    94. 48
    95. stacey dempsey
      February 17th, 2010 at 2:31 am

      i sub­scribe to your RRS FEED entry #2
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    96. 49
    97. stacey dempsey
      February 17th, 2010 at 2:32 am

      i Fol­low @coolcanucks and @CCJewelryShop on Twit­ter @roswello stacey dempsey
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    98. 50
    99. stacey dempsey
      February 17th, 2010 at 2:32 am

      i tweeted
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/9224526126
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    100. 51
    101. stacey dempsey
      February 17th, 2010 at 2:33 am

      i am a Fan of Char­i­ta­ble Cre­ations Jew­elry on Face­book stacey dempsey
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    102. 52
    103. Heather!
      February 17th, 2010 at 6:37 am

      I love the Ster­ling Sil­ver Ring! It’s lovely and sim­ple but still a bit funky and cool. That’s hard to find in jew­elry!
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    104. 53
    105. Heather!
      February 17th, 2010 at 6:37 am

      I fol­low Cool Canucks on Google Friend Con­nect.
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    106. 54
    107. Heather!
      February 17th, 2010 at 6:38 am

      Ooops! I am sorry…I did these out of order! Hope it’s okay.
      I sub­scribe via email to Cool Canucks.
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    108. 55
    109. Heather!
      February 17th, 2010 at 6:39 am

      I fol­low Cool­Canucks and CCJew­el­ryShop on Twit­ter as hybroan­glid.
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    110. 56
    111. Heather!
      February 17th, 2010 at 6:40 am

      I am already a fan of Char­i­ta­ble Cre­ations on Face­book!
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    112. 57
    113. Heather!
      February 17th, 2010 at 6:41 am

      Sorry…forgot my Face­book id: Heather S Chaf­fer. I fol­low Char­i­ta­ble Cre­ations on Face­book.
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    114. 58
    115. Heather!
      February 17th, 2010 at 6:41 am

      I sub­scribe to CC RSS via Google Reader.
      #1
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    116. 59
    117. Heather!
      February 17th, 2010 at 6:41 am

      I sub­scribe to Cool Canucks’ RSS via Google Reader.
      #2
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    118. 60
    119. Heather!
      February 17th, 2010 at 6:43 am

      I DID just buy some­thing from Char­i­ta­ble Cre­ations (but think it arrived before this give­away started…does that count it out?). I got the beau­ti­ful Petite Yel­low Sap­phire Square ring (I’m wear­ing it right now and LOVE it!).
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    120. 61
    121. Renee Taylor
      February 17th, 2010 at 7:26 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9231470269
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

    122. 62
    123. K - WackyWorldofK
      February 17th, 2010 at 11:24 am

      I LOVE the Mamma Bird Nest Neck­lace!
      sub­scribed & following

    124. 63
    125. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 17th, 2010 at 11:25 am

      1. My favorite item is the Faceted Moon Stone Ster­ling Sil­ver Ring

      2. I sub­scribe to your blog by email

      stephy905@hotmail.com

      3. I fol­low you via google friend con­nect — stephy905

    126. 64
    127. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 17th, 2010 at 11:26 am

      I fol­low you both on twit­ter — stephy905

    128. 65
    129. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 17th, 2010 at 11:31 am

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9240634720

    130. 66
    131. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 17th, 2010 at 11:32 am

      I’m a mem­ber of Cool­Canucks — stephy905

    132. 67
    133. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 17th, 2010 at 11:33 am

      I’m a fan of Char­i­ta­ble Cre­ations on facebook

      Stephanie Brenda LaPlante

      stephy905@hotmail.com

    134. 68
    135. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 17th, 2010 at 11:36 am

      I blogged your give­away #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/02/charitable-creations-giveaway.html

    136. 69
    137. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 17th, 2010 at 11:37 am

      I blogged your give­away #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/02/charitable-creations-giveaway.html

    138. 70
    139. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 17th, 2010 at 11:37 am

      I blogged your give­away #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/02/charitable-creations-giveaway.html

    140. 71
    141. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 17th, 2010 at 11:37 am

      I blogged your give­away #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/02/charitable-creations-giveaway.html

    142. 72
    143. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 17th, 2010 at 11:38 am

      I blogged your give­away #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/02/charitable-creations-giveaway.html

    144. 73
    145. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 17th, 2010 at 11:39 am

      I grabbed your but­ton #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    146. 74
    147. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 17th, 2010 at 11:39 am

      I grabbed your but­ton #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    148. 75
    149. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 17th, 2010 at 11:39 am

      I grabbed your but­ton #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    150. 76
    151. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 17th, 2010 at 11:40 am

      I grabbed your but­ton #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    152. 77
    153. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 17th, 2010 at 11:40 am

      I grabbed your but­ton #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    154. 78
    155. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 17th, 2010 at 11:40 am

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    156. 79
    157. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 17th, 2010 at 11:41 am

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    158. 80
    159. Sarah-Paige
      February 17th, 2010 at 1:06 pm

      the tree bark ster­ling sil­ver ring is quite unique.

    160. 81
    161. Sarah-Paige
      February 17th, 2010 at 1:12 pm

      i fol­low via google friends

    162. 82
    163. Sarah-Paige
      February 17th, 2010 at 1:13 pm

      and I’m a sub­scriber via monkeychild92@gmail.com

    164. 83
    165. Tulsi
      February 17th, 2010 at 1:17 pm

      Stir­ling Sil­ver Reflec­tions. I fol­low. I subscribe

    166. 84
    167. Josie
      February 17th, 2010 at 3:44 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/9250326914

    168. 85
    169. Pamela
      February 17th, 2010 at 5:51 pm

      One of my favourites would be the Per­son­al­ized Hand Stamped Locket Necklace.

    170. 86
    171. Pamela
      February 17th, 2010 at 5:52 pm

      I am an email subscriber.

    172. 87
    173. Pamela
      February 17th, 2010 at 5:52 pm

      I am a google friend follower.

    174. 88
    175. Monique Rizzo
      February 17th, 2010 at 6:22 pm

      Ster­ling Sil­ver reflec­tions is cool!! Thanks for the chance.
      mogrill@comcast.net

    176. 89
    177. Tanis
      February 18th, 2010 at 12:28 am

      I love the Pink Sap­phire and Sil­ver Cir­cle Necklace!

    178. 90
    179. Tanis
      February 18th, 2010 at 12:28 am

      I sub­scribe through e-mail (tanandjosh@telus.net)!!

    180. 91
    181. Tanis
      February 18th, 2010 at 12:28 am

      I fol­low via Google Friend Con­nect (tanandjosh)!!

    182. 92
    183. Tanis
      February 18th, 2010 at 12:29 am

      I fol­low both on Twit­ter — @tannieschatter!!

    184. 93
    185. Tanis
      February 18th, 2010 at 12:30 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9270805653
      tweet

    186. 94
    187. Tanis
      February 18th, 2010 at 12:30 am

      I am a mem­ber of the Cool­Canucks forum — Tannie!!

    188. 95
    189. Tanis
      February 18th, 2010 at 12:31 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #1 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    190. 96
    191. Tanis
      February 18th, 2010 at 12:31 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #2 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    192. 97
    193. Tanis
      February 18th, 2010 at 12:31 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #3 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    194. 98
    195. Tanis
      February 18th, 2010 at 12:32 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #4 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    196. 99
    197. Tanis
      February 18th, 2010 at 12:32 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #5 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    198. 100
    199. Tanis
      February 18th, 2010 at 12:32 am

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    200. 101
    201. Tanis
      February 18th, 2010 at 12:33 am

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    202. 102
    203. Doris C
      February 18th, 2010 at 3:22 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/9275409252
      tweet

    204. 103
    205. stacey dempsey
      February 18th, 2010 at 3:39 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/9275809239
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    206. 104
    207. Renee Taylor
      February 18th, 2010 at 10:56 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9288978143

    208. 105
    209. Josie
      February 18th, 2010 at 3:42 pm

      I like the hand stamped 4 layer neck­lace
      email sub­scriber — josiefiorda@yahoo.ca
      I fol­low on GFC

    210. 106
    211. Josie
      February 18th, 2010 at 3:42 pm

      I fol­low on twitter

    212. 107
    213. Josie
      February 18th, 2010 at 3:43 pm

      face­book fan — Josie Fiorda

    214. 108
    215. Josie
      February 18th, 2010 at 3:43 pm

      I’m a cool canuck — lovefreestuff

    216. 109
    217. Josie
      February 18th, 2010 at 3:43 pm

      rss sub­scriber 1

    218. 110
    219. Josie
      February 18th, 2010 at 3:44 pm

      rss sub­scriber 2

    220. 111
    221. Josie
      February 18th, 2010 at 3:44 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/9300218353

    222. 112
    223. Josie
      February 18th, 2010 at 3:45 pm

      stum­ble 1
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/6saDre/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-charitable-creations-jewelry-review-giveaway/

    224. 113
    225. Josie
      February 18th, 2010 at 3:45 pm

      stum­ble 2
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/6saDre/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-charitable-creations-jewelry-review-giveaway/

    226. 114
    227. Josie
      February 18th, 2010 at 3:46 pm

      stum­ble 3
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/6saDre/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-charitable-creations-jewelry-review-giveaway/

    228. 115
    229. Josie
      February 18th, 2010 at 3:47 pm

      stum­ble 4
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/6saDre/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-charitable-creations-jewelry-review-giveaway/

    230. 116
    231. Josie
      February 18th, 2010 at 3:47 pm

      stum­ble 5
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/6saDre/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-charitable-creations-jewelry-review-giveaway/

    232. 117
    233. Tanis
      February 19th, 2010 at 12:47 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9322225743
      tweet

    234. 118
    235. stacey dempsey
      February 19th, 2010 at 4:57 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/9328392040
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    236. 119
    237. Doris C
      February 19th, 2010 at 6:09 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/9330079690
      tweet

    238. 120
    239. renee taylor
      February 19th, 2010 at 8:50 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9335059337

    240. 121
    241. Josie
      February 19th, 2010 at 6:03 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/9357042842

    242. 122
    243. Tanis
      February 20th, 2010 at 3:02 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9375620259
      tweet

    244. 123
    245. Doris C
      February 20th, 2010 at 4:36 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/9377720012
      tweet

    246. 124
    247. renee taylor
      February 20th, 2010 at 9:48 am

      tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9385552160

    248. 125
    249. Jennifer G
      February 20th, 2010 at 6:59 pm

      Like the reflec­tion neck­lace. sub­scribe and follow

    250. 126
    251. Tanis
      February 21st, 2010 at 1:07 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9418080603
      tweet

    252. 127
    253. Doris C
      February 21st, 2010 at 2:55 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/9421046373
      tweet

    254. 128
    255. stacey dempsey
      February 21st, 2010 at 3:52 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/9422446490
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    256. 129
    257. renee taylor
      February 21st, 2010 at 12:43 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9437387188

    258. 130
    259. Tanis
      February 22nd, 2010 at 1:35 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9465463158
      tweet

    260. 131
    261. Doris C
      February 22nd, 2010 at 3:35 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/9468248115
      tweet

    262. 132
    263. renee taylor
      February 22nd, 2010 at 9:53 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9507447653

    264. 133
    265. Doris C
      February 23rd, 2010 at 3:48 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/9518186532
      tweet

    266. 134
    267. Tanis
      February 23rd, 2010 at 12:13 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9534110110
      tweet

    268. 135
    269. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 23rd, 2010 at 12:29 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9534688369

    270. 136
    271. renee taylor
      February 23rd, 2010 at 7:40 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9551270780

    272. 137
    273. stacey dempsey
      February 23rd, 2010 at 8:16 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/9552820890
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    274. 138
    275. Tanis
      February 24th, 2010 at 12:53 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9563926624
      tweet

    276. 139
    277. stacey dempsey
      February 24th, 2010 at 5:07 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/9569987079
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    278. 140
    279. Doris C
      February 24th, 2010 at 5:50 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/9570940583
      tweet

    280. 141
    281. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 24th, 2010 at 2:05 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9588245034

    282. 142
    283. JenniferB
      February 24th, 2010 at 7:49 pm

      I like the I am blessed ster­ling sil­ver neck­lace
      sub­scribed via email– ejxd95@gmail.com
      fol­low­ing blog with google connect

    284. 143
    285. JenniferB
      February 24th, 2010 at 7:50 pm

      fol­low­ing both you and ccjew­el­ryshop on twitter-jblanton41

    286. 144
    287. JenniferB
      February 24th, 2010 at 7:50 pm

      sub­scribed with rss feed– google reader

    288. 145
    289. JenniferB
      February 24th, 2010 at 7:51 pm

      sub­scribed with rss feed– google reader #2

    290. 146
    291. renee taylor
      February 24th, 2010 at 8:44 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9603910044

    292. 147
    293. Doris C
      February 25th, 2010 at 3:48 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/9617926599
      tweet

    294. 148
    295. stacey dempsey
      February 25th, 2010 at 5:16 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/9619930220
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    296. 149
    297. Renee Taylor
      February 25th, 2010 at 11:11 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9631883521

    298. 150
    299. Josie
      February 25th, 2010 at 6:59 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/9650163029

    300. 151
    301. Tanis
      February 26th, 2010 at 1:01 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9665595966
      tweet

    302. 152
    303. stacey dempsey
      February 26th, 2010 at 2:28 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/9668114732
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    304. 153
    305. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 26th, 2010 at 12:58 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9688974114

    306. 154
    307. Renee Taylor
      February 26th, 2010 at 2:20 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9692318017

    308. 155
    309. Josie
      February 26th, 2010 at 5:41 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/9700210826

    310. 156
    311. stacey dempsey
      February 27th, 2010 at 2:21 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/9719695674
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    312. 157
    313. Doris C
      February 27th, 2010 at 4:11 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/9722367466
      tweet

    314. 158
    315. renee taylor
      February 27th, 2010 at 3:44 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9744836005

    316. 159
    317. stacey dempsey
      February 28th, 2010 at 2:36 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/9767995224
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    318. 160
    319. Doris C
      February 28th, 2010 at 4:26 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/9770615952
      tweet

    320. 161
    321. Renee Taylor
      February 28th, 2010 at 5:48 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9796015545

    322. 162
    323. stacey dempsey
      March 1st, 2010 at 2:03 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/9814837075
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    324. 163
    325. renee taylor
      March 1st, 2010 at 2:40 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9838497150

    326. 164
    327. stacey dempsey
      March 2nd, 2010 at 2:48 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/9865347735
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    328. 165
    329. Doris C
      March 2nd, 2010 at 4:33 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/9867675468
      tweet

    330. 166
    331. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 2nd, 2010 at 2:59 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9888810723

    332. 167
    333. Renee Taylor
      March 2nd, 2010 at 10:35 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9907180911

    334. 168
    335. stacey dempsey
      March 3rd, 2010 at 5:37 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/9918932578
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    336. 169
    337. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 3rd, 2010 at 12:59 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9933981428

    338. 170
    339. renee taylor
      March 3rd, 2010 at 1:33 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9935209319

    340. 171
    341. Doris C
      March 4th, 2010 at 3:45 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/9965600985
      tweet

    342. 172
    343. renee taylor
      March 4th, 2010 at 10:36 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9978087408

    344. 173
    345. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 4th, 2010 at 3:00 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9988158537

    346. 174
    347. Tanis
      March 4th, 2010 at 7:31 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9999047279
      tweet

    348. 175
    349. Tanis
      March 5th, 2010 at 1:30 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10012686093
      tweet

    350. 176
    351. Doris C
      March 5th, 2010 at 5:46 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10018851273
      tweet

    352. 177
    353. stacey dempsey
      March 5th, 2010 at 6:02 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/10019270700
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    354. 178
    355. Renee Taylor
      March 5th, 2010 at 3:21 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10040332178

    356. 179
    357. Doris C
      March 6th, 2010 at 5:14 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10068325644
      tweet

    358. 180
    359. renee taylor
      March 6th, 2010 at 5:44 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10092818283

    360. 181
    361. Doris C
      March 7th, 2010 at 4:18 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10113741625
      tweet

    362. 182
    363. Renee Taylor
      March 7th, 2010 at 3:07 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10133873969

    364. 183
    365. Tanis
      March 8th, 2010 at 1:08 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10158871866
      tweet

    366. 184
    367. Doris C
      March 8th, 2010 at 4:28 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10163700466
      tweet

    368. 185
    369. Josie
      March 8th, 2010 at 7:07 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10194939858

    370. 186
    371. renee taylor
      March 8th, 2010 at 7:31 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10195874661

    372. 187
    373. Tanis
      March 9th, 2010 at 12:15 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10207161372
      tweet

    374. 188
    375. Doris C
      March 9th, 2010 at 5:00 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10214398653
      tweet

    376. 189
    377. Doris Calvert
      March 9th, 2010 at 5:02 am

      GRRR Prob­lems onher today tweet
      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10214398653

    378. 190
    379. stacey dempsey
      March 9th, 2010 at 5:29 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/10215100430
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    380. 191
    381. Josie
      March 9th, 2010 at 7:25 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10245774363

    382. 192
    383. renee taylor
      March 9th, 2010 at 9:49 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10251983553

    384. 193
    385. Tanis
      March 10th, 2010 at 12:31 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10258104724
      tweet

    386. 194
    387. Doris C
      March 10th, 2010 at 5:29 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10265533020
      tweet

    388. 195
    389. Renee Taylor
      March 10th, 2010 at 3:53 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10288346033

    390. 196
    391. stacey dempsey
      March 10th, 2010 at 4:39 pm

      daily tweet’
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/10290024767
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    392. 197
    393. Josie
      March 10th, 2010 at 5:57 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10293184673

    394. 198
    395. stacey dempsey
      March 11th, 2010 at 1:25 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/10310564642
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    396. 199
    397. Doris C
      March 11th, 2010 at 10:41 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10327244728
      tweet

    398. 200
    399. Tanis
      March 11th, 2010 at 10:59 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10328056239
      tweet

    400. 201
    401. Josie
      March 11th, 2010 at 2:05 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10335048684

    402. 202
    403. renee taylor
      March 11th, 2010 at 6:34 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10344563538

    404. 203
    405. Tanis
      March 12th, 2010 at 1:04 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10359689586
      tweet

    406. 204
    407. Doris C
      March 12th, 2010 at 5:49 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10366732704
      daily tweet

    408. 205
    409. Josie
      March 12th, 2010 at 2:21 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10386029589

    410. 206
    411. Renee Taylor
      March 12th, 2010 at 9:03 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10401527835

    412. 207
    413. stacey dempsey
      March 13th, 2010 at 5:24 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/10416886518
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    414. 208
    415. Renee Taylor
      March 13th, 2010 at 2:39 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10435401199

    416. 209
    417. stacey dempsey
      March 14th, 2010 at 2:19 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/10460720197
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    418. 210
    419. Doris C
      March 14th, 2010 at 6:29 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10490421199
      tweet

    420. 211
    421. Renee Taylor
      March 14th, 2010 at 7:01 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10491746256

    422. 212
    423. stacey dempsey
      March 15th, 2010 at 1:26 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/10505849009
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    424. 213
    425. Doris C
      March 15th, 2010 at 2:13 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10506987610
      tweet

    426. 214
    427. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 15th, 2010 at 12:05 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/10526020100

    428. 215
    429. Tanis
      March 15th, 2010 at 12:11 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10526285279
      tweet

    430. 216
    431. Josie
      March 15th, 2010 at 4:55 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10536892348

    432. 217
    433. Renee Taylor
      March 15th, 2010 at 8:51 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10546877269

    434. 218
    435. Doris C
      March 16th, 2010 at 1:44 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10558446022
      daily tweet

    436. 219
    437. Josie
      March 16th, 2010 at 4:41 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10588946636

    438. 220
    439. Tanis
      March 16th, 2010 at 7:08 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10594787504
      tweet

    440. 221
    441. Renee Taylor
      March 16th, 2010 at 9:41 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10601425693

    442. 222
    443. Doris C
      March 17th, 2010 at 12:03 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10606954777
      tweet

    444. 223
    445. stacey dempsey
      March 17th, 2010 at 2:05 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/10610480121
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    446. 224
    447. Tanis
      March 17th, 2010 at 10:28 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10626309718
      tweet

    448. 225
    449. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 17th, 2010 at 11:56 am

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/10629766900

    450. 226
    451. Josie
      March 17th, 2010 at 6:05 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10643212256

    452. 227
    453. Renee Taylor
      March 17th, 2010 at 9:08 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10650967731

    454. 228
    455. Tanis
      March 18th, 2010 at 12:21 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10657340283
      tweet

    456. 229
    457. stacey dempsey
      March 18th, 2010 at 2:00 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/10660035839
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    458. 230
    459. Doris C
      March 18th, 2010 at 5:01 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10664369347
      tweet

    460. 231
    461. Josie
      March 18th, 2010 at 12:52 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10682054410

    462. 232
    463. Doris C
      March 18th, 2010 at 11:02 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10705980835
      tweet

    464. 233
    465. stacey dempsey
      March 19th, 2010 at 2:31 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/10712065252
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    466. 234
    467. Renee Taylor
      March 19th, 2010 at 11:39 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10730666359

    468. 235
    469. Josie
      March 19th, 2010 at 6:04 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10745463224

    470. 236
    471. Doris C
      March 20th, 2010 at 12:57 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10760992106
      tweet

    472. 237
    473. stacey dempsey
      March 20th, 2010 at 4:17 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/10765961523
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    474. 238
    475. Renee Taylor
      March 20th, 2010 at 5:54 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10793557247

    476. 239
    477. Doris C
      March 21st, 2010 at 4:46 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10813425605
      daily tweet

    478. 240
    479. Renee Taylor
      March 21st, 2010 at 6:02 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10840148082

    480. 241
    481. stacey dempsey
      March 21st, 2010 at 6:03 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/10840178488
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    482. 242
    483. Doris C
      March 22nd, 2010 at 2:19 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10859898500
      tweet

    484. 243
    485. stacey dempsey
      March 22nd, 2010 at 2:32 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/10860221634
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    486. 244
    487. Josie
      March 22nd, 2010 at 4:00 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10888200634

    488. 245
    489. Doris C
      March 23rd, 2010 at 1:30 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10911687679
      tweet

    490. 246
    491. stacey dempsey
      March 23rd, 2010 at 1:53 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/10912391403
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    492. 247
    493. Doris C
      March 24th, 2010 at 5:27 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10999105159
      tweet

    494. 248
    495. Doris C
      March 25th, 2010 at 2:25 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11046958315
      tweet

    496. 249
    497. Doris C
      March 25th, 2010 at 3:15 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #1 http://rocketgirl00.blogspot.com/

    498. 250
    499. Doris C
      March 25th, 2010 at 3:16 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #2 http://rocketgirl00.blogspot.com/

    500. 251
    501. Doris C
      March 25th, 2010 at 3:16 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #3 http://rocketgirl00.blogspot.com/

    502. 252
    503. Doris C
      March 25th, 2010 at 3:16 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #4 http://rocketgirl00.blogspot.com/

    504. 253
    505. Doris C
      March 25th, 2010 at 3:17 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #5 http://rocketgirl00.blogspot.com/

    506. 254
    507. Josie
      March 25th, 2010 at 4:02 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11050783484

    508. 255
    509. stacey dempsey
      March 25th, 2010 at 7:54 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/11060403194
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    510. 256
    511. Josie
      March 26th, 2010 at 7:10 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11114812529

    512. 257
    513. Doris C
      March 26th, 2010 at 8:03 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11116963907
      tweet

    514. 258
    515. Doris C
      March 27th, 2010 at 7:14 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11166319356
      tweet

    516. 259
    517. stacey dempsey
      March 28th, 2010 at 2:47 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/11183679635
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    518. 260
    519. Doris C
      March 28th, 2010 at 4:43 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11211737522
      tweet

    520. 261
    521. Doris C
      March 29th, 2010 at 3:39 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11238273853
      tweet

    522. 262
    523. Josie
      March 29th, 2010 at 7:27 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11276356401

    524. 263
    525. stacey dempsey
      March 30th, 2010 at 1:03 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/11292242464
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    526. 264
    527. Doris C
      March 30th, 2010 at 2:35 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11295272223
      tweet

    528. 265
    529. stacey dempsey
      March 31st, 2010 at 1:56 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/11352457524
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    530. 266
    531. Doris C
      March 31st, 2010 at 2:58 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11354356211
      tweet

    532. 267
    533. Josie
      March 31st, 2010 at 5:30 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11387935352

    534. 268
    535. stacey dempsey
      April 1st, 2010 at 2:25 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/11411070548
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    536. 269
    537. Doris C
      April 1st, 2010 at 5:24 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11416021375
      tweet

    538. 270
    539. Josie
      April 1st, 2010 at 3:52 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11441749671

    540. 271
    541. Doris C
      April 2nd, 2010 at 7:30 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11475971642
      tweet

    542. 272
    543. Doris C
      April 3rd, 2010 at 4:13 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11551175026
      tweet

    544. 273
    545. Josie
      April 3rd, 2010 at 9:13 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11562270930

    546. 274
    547. stacey dempsey
      April 4th, 2010 at 1:42 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/11573625911
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    548. 275
    549. Doris C
      April 4th, 2010 at 7:19 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11611139392
      tweet

    550. 276
    551. stacey dempsey
      April 5th, 2010 at 3:04 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/11629722936
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    552. 277
    553. Doris C
      April 5th, 2010 at 5:46 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11633782470
      tweet

    554. 278
    555. Doris C
      April 6th, 2010 at 6:26 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11691493090
      tweet

    556. 279
    557. Doris C
      April 7th, 2010 at 1:25 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11741147550
      tweet

    558. 280
    559. stacey dempsey
      April 8th, 2010 at 3:26 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/11811826040
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    560. 281
    561. Doris C
      April 8th, 2010 at 4:40 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11842299290
      Tweet

    562. 282
    563. stacey dempsey
      April 9th, 2010 at 2:50 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/11867985792
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    564. 283
    565. Doris C
      April 9th, 2010 at 5:40 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11872543794
      Tweet

    566. 284
    567. Doris C
      April 10th, 2010 at 5:48 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11930212828
      tweet

    568. 285
    569. Doris C
      April 11th, 2010 at 6:13 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11984758701
      Tweet

    570. 286
    571. stacey dempsey
      April 12th, 2010 at 2:51 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/12033642800
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    572. 287
    573. Doris C
      April 12th, 2010 at 6:06 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12038515193
      Tweet

    574. 288
    575. Erica Kloetstra
      April 12th, 2010 at 12:33 pm

      1. Per­son­al­ized Hand Stamped Ster­ling Sil­ver Cuff Bracelet
      2. yes
      3. yes

    576. 289
    577. Erica Kloetstra
      April 12th, 2010 at 12:35 pm

      fol­low­ing both on twit­ter– bassgiraffe

    578. 290
    579. Erica Kloetstra
      April 12th, 2010 at 12:36 pm

      retweeted April 12– http://twitter.com/bassgiraffe

    580. 291
    581. Erica Kloetstra
      April 12th, 2010 at 12:37 pm

      friend on fb and posted about you.

    582. 292
    583. Erica Kloetstra
      April 12th, 2010 at 12:37 pm

      Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! #1

    584. 293
    585. Erica Kloetstra
      April 12th, 2010 at 12:38 pm

      Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! #2

    586. 294
    587. Josie
      April 12th, 2010 at 5:59 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12068106412

    588. 295
    589. stacey dempsey
      April 13th, 2010 at 2:02 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/12089635834

    590. 296
    591. Doris C
      April 13th, 2010 at 2:10 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12089810472
      tweet

    592. 297
    593. Erica Kloetstra
      April 13th, 2010 at 12:13 pm

      http://twitter.com/bassgiraffe/statuses/12111635278

    594. 298
    595. Josie
      April 13th, 2010 at 7:10 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12129760415

    596. 299
    597. Erica Kloetstra
      April 14th, 2010 at 11:46 am

      http://twitter.com/bassgiraffe/statuses/12169876556

    598. 300
    599. Doris C
      April 14th, 2010 at 6:39 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12188059533
      tweet

    600. 301
    601. stacey dempsey
      April 15th, 2010 at 2:33 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/12208995997
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    602. 302
    603. Doris C
      April 15th, 2010 at 6:55 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12216263921
      tweet

    604. 303
    605. Erica Kloetstra
      April 15th, 2010 at 12:15 pm

      http://twitter.com/bassgiraffe/statuses/12231137234

    606. 304
    607. Erica Kloetstra
      April 16th, 2010 at 1:26 pm

      http://twitter.com/bassgiraffe/statuses/12294674997

    608. 305
    609. Doris C
      April 17th, 2010 at 6:57 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12335904903
      tweet

    610. 306
    611. Josie
      April 17th, 2010 at 11:47 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12378017963

    612. 307
    613. stacey dempsey
      April 18th, 2010 at 1:03 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/12381286161
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    614. 308
    615. Doris C
      April 19th, 2010 at 6:35 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12448810177 Tweet

    616. 309
    617. katie
      April 19th, 2010 at 3:45 pm

      i loooooooove the Per­son­al­ized Gui­tar Pick/Guitar Plec­trum Neck­lace — Hand Stamped Dou­ble Sided. It is beau­ti­ful! so sleek and edgy at the same time

    618. 310
    619. katie
      April 19th, 2010 at 3:46 pm

      sub­scribed via email kshuttle@uoguelph.ca

    620. 311
    621. katie
      April 19th, 2010 at 3:46 pm

      blog fol­lower kshuttle

    622. 312
    623. katie
      April 19th, 2010 at 3:47 pm

      forum mem­ber kshuttle

    624. 313
    625. Josie
      April 19th, 2010 at 7:12 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12481491263

    626. 314
    627. Renee Taylor
      April 19th, 2010 at 10:01 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12490039661

    628. 315
    629. stacey dempsey
      April 20th, 2010 at 1:16 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/12499209435
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    630. 316
    631. Doris
      April 20th, 2010 at 2:36 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12501840265 Tweet

    632. 317
    633. Doris Calvert
      April 20th, 2010 at 2:42 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12501840265
      daily tweet

    634. 318
    635. renee taylor
      April 20th, 2010 at 6:29 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12508780543

    636. 319
    637. Doris C
      April 20th, 2010 at 2:48 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12531474694
      daily tweet

    638. 320
    639. Josie
      April 20th, 2010 at 6:00 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12539777678

    640. 321
    641. sherry nickerson
      April 20th, 2010 at 7:48 pm

      i love the Pink Sap­phire and Sil­ver Cir­cle Necklace

      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    642. 322
    643. sherry nickerson
      April 20th, 2010 at 7:48 pm

      i sub­scribe

      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    644. 323
    645. sherry nickerson
      April 20th, 2010 at 7:49 pm

      i fol­low
      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    646. 324
    647. sherry nickerson
      April 20th, 2010 at 7:49 pm

      i fol­low both cool­canucks and ccjew­el­ryshop on twitter

      wadesherry@homtail dot com

    648. 325
    649. sherry nickerson
      April 20th, 2010 at 7:49 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/cqueen2/status/12544702674
      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    650. 326
    651. sherry nickerson
      April 20th, 2010 at 7:50 pm

      i’m a mem­ber of cc
      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    652. 327
    653. sherry nickerson
      April 20th, 2010 at 7:50 pm

      fan of ccjew­el­ryshop on face­book
      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    654. 328
    655. sherry nickerson
      April 20th, 2010 at 7:51 pm

      rss feed#1
      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    656. 329
    657. sherry nickerson
      April 20th, 2010 at 7:51 pm

      rss feeds #2
      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    658. 330
    659. stacey dempsey
      April 21st, 2010 at 7:33 am

      tweet­ing
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/12571196701
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    660. 331
    661. Josie
      April 21st, 2010 at 5:27 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12598747885

    662. 332
    663. Doris Calvert
      April 21st, 2010 at 6:06 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12600574975 dt

    664. 333
    665. Renee Taylor
      April 21st, 2010 at 7:04 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12603370719

    666. 334
    667. Renee Taylor
      April 21st, 2010 at 7:05 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12603450726

    668. 335
    669. Doris Calvert
      April 22nd, 2010 at 3:28 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12625936549 DT

    670. 336
    671. Renee Taylor
      April 22nd, 2010 at 11:46 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12646079721

    672. 337
    673. Renee Taylor
      April 22nd, 2010 at 11:47 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12646124408

    674. 338
    675. Josie
      April 22nd, 2010 at 6:32 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12664971106

    676. 339
    677. stacey dempsey
      April 22nd, 2010 at 6:44 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/12665513254
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    678. 340
    679. BuddyCO
      April 22nd, 2010 at 11:27 pm

      I love the Per­son­al­ized Hand Stamped Ster­ling Sil­ver Cuff Bracelet.

    680. 341
    681. BuddyCO
      April 22nd, 2010 at 11:28 pm

      Sub­scribe to email (rubyand­buddy at yahoo dot com)

    682. 342
    683. BuddyCO
      April 22nd, 2010 at 11:28 pm

      Fol­low on GFC (Buddy)

    684. 343
    685. BuddyCO
      April 22nd, 2010 at 11:30 pm

      Fol­low both on Twit­ter (@buddyCO)

    686. 344
    687. BuddyCO
      April 22nd, 2010 at 11:30 pm

      Sub­scribe to RSS via iGoogle (entry #1)

    688. 345
    689. BuddyCO
      April 22nd, 2010 at 11:31 pm

      Sub­scribe to RSS via iGoogle (entry #2)