Mar. 04

CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Celtic Sea Salt® Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED

Celtic Sea Salt logo

 

Most peo­ple are not aware of the fact that that there are con­sid­er­able dif­fer­ences between the processed table salt that we use in our cook­ing and nat­ural salt derived from the sea. The dif­fer­ences play a major role in us stay­ing healthy. Processed salt can throw your body out of gear. Years of con­sum­ing processed salt can cause dam­age to var­i­ous parts of the body such as the bones, mus­cles, kid­neys, and heart. Plus, it is refined table salt that causes water reten­tion and bloating.

The table salt that we reg­u­larly use actu­ally com­prises of 97.5 per­cent sodium chlo­ride plus 2.5 per­cent chem­i­cals such as iodine and mois­ture absorbents. Processed at more than 1,200 degrees F, this enor­mous heat causes an alter­ation to its nat­ural chem­i­cal structure.

Sea salt basi­cally means unre­fined salt that is directly derived from the sea or ocean. It is made by sea water being chan­neled into large trays made of clay, where it is allowed to evap­o­rate nat­u­rally by the wind and the sun. Since those who man­u­fac­ture sea salt usu­ally do not use any refin­ing process, sea salt retains traces of var­i­ous min­er­als such as iodine, zinc, man­ganese, potas­sium, cal­cium, mag­ne­sium, and iron. It can be a lit­tle gray in color, which is indica­tive of the var­i­ous min­er­als it con­tains, apart from sodium chloride.

Com­pris­ing of all the ele­ments that are found in the human body, there are sev­eral advan­tages of sea salt, one of which is given below:


•In the past, salt­wa­ter has always been a heal­ing ingre­di­ent used for the body. And sea salt, which is extracted from sea water, has the same abil­ity to detox­ify and heal the human body because of the min­er­als it con­tains, which are vital for our health.

 
 
 
 

 

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

With that being said, I am so happy that I came across Celtic Sea Salt®

 

 

Celtic Sea Salt® Brand sea salts are authen­tic, unprocessed whole salts from one of the most pris­tine coastal regions of France and are cer­ti­fied by Europe’s Nature et Pro­grès to be free from pes­ti­cides, her­bi­cides and harm­ful chem­i­cals. They are also cer­ti­fied Kosher by the Atlanta Kashruth Commission.

 

About Celtic Sea Salt® a blurb from their website:

“Selina DeLan­gre is Pres­i­dent and CEO of Selina Nat­u­ral­lyTM, owner of the Celtic Sea Salt® Brand and The Grain & Salt Soci­ety®, dis­trib­u­tor of other qual­ity nat­ural care prod­ucts. She is also Pub­lisher & Edi­to­r­ial Direc­tor of A Grain of Salt®, a quar­terly pub­li­ca­tion that focuses on all aspects of health & well­ness. Selina has been a stu­dent of healthy liv­ing for 28 years, with inter­ests in many diverse lifestyles that pro­mote opti­mal well­be­ing. Her vision is to cre­ate an orga­ni­za­tional envi­ron­ment that fos­ters inno­va­tion and cre­ativ­ity, and to pro­vide prod­ucts and tools that empower oth­ers in mak­ing mind­ful choices to sup­port the health of the body, soul, spirit and planet.

Founded in 1976, The Grain & Salt Soci­ety® is the exclu­sive dis­trib­u­tor of Celtic Sea Salt®

Since 1976, Celtic Sea Salt® Brand sea salts have devel­oped a rep­u­ta­tion as some of the finest salts in the world, and many health pro­fes­sional and culi­nary chefs rec­om­mend Celtic Sea Salt® Brand by name. And, as nat­ural foods become more main­stream, you can be sure this is the salt that cus­tomers will ask for by name.”

 

 

Celtic Sea Salt® Brand is doc­tor rec­om­mended, more nutri­tious than table salt, qual­ity cer­ti­fied, and has exquis­ite taste. Use Celtic Sea Salt® Brand for all your cook­ing and sea­son­ing needs, to enrich the taste of your foods while adding vital nutri­ents to your diet.

I per­son­ally had the plea­sure of review­ing Celtic Sea Salt® and let me tell you, not only am I sat­is­fied that I am now includ­ing sea salt in our daily meals which surely is to ben­e­fit all who is eat­ing them — you can even not­i­ca­bly taste the delec­table dif­fer­ence! The taste is oh-so amaz­ing and Celtic Sea Salt® is the only salt that we will be using from now on!! It totally enhances the flavour of any dish!!

 

 

Win it!!

 

The very kind and gen­er­ous folks over at Celtic Sea Salt® wants to give one lucky Cool­Canucks reader the chance to win one-half pound of their amaz­ing Celtic Sea Salt® Light Grey salt — you will NOT be dis­ap­pointed, it IS that great!!

 

To Enter:

*****Let me explain on how to enter here as alot of peo­ple are not fol­low­ing the rules, and their entries are sim­ply being deleted! I am sorry to say this but, if you can­not fol­low my rules here, then your com­ments are sim­ply deleted. It’s not hard to do these 3 easy things!!*****

 

1)  Head on over to Celtic Sea Salt® and tell me why you would love to try this!

 

2) You MUST ALSO SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side) via email! (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check! Not ver­i­fied = dis­qual­i­fi­ca­tion, sorry!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your com­ment and SAY I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL!

 

 
3) And thirdly for any entries to count, fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect!! TELL ME THAT YOU FOLLOW COOLCANUCKS VIA GOOGLE FRIEND CONNECT IN A COMMENT! SORRY FOR THE CAPS, BUT ALOT OF PEOPLE DON’T KNOW HOW TO FOLLOW OR READ RULES AND I HAVE TO GET THEIR ATTENTION SOMEHOW!!!!!

 

******************If you don’t do the top 3, then your com­ments will be DELETED, plain and simple************************************

 
————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

 

EXTRA ENTRIES: (Optional, these are there for you just in case you would like more chances of winning!!)

 

Fol­low @coolcanucks and @CelticSeaSalt on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

 

Tweet this con­test link­ing to @coolcanucks  and @CelticSeaSalt! Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet! *Do this ONLY MAXIMUM of ONCE a day, and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link* (Please note, there is a NEW Retweet but­ton added below this post – you may also use that for a quick and easy tweet – be sure to leave me the sta­tus link though!)

 

Become a Face­book Fan of Celtic Sea Salt® and please leave me your FB Name.

 

Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

 

Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

 

Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments

 
Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments

 
Refer a friend to Cool­Canucks Forum – do not sign your­self up and cheat, I can check IP’s! Tell me who the refer­ral is, and earn 10 extra entries at once!

 
Pur­chase any­thing from Celtic Sea Salt® 
for the dura­tion of the give­away
and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me in a comment!

 

**Give­away open to both Canada & US and expires on April 29th, 2010**

 

A HUGE thank you to Celtic Sea Salt® for spon­sor­ing us with this GREAT Con­test here at CoolCanucks!!

 

Con­grats to #129

 

129

  •  Nury
    March 13th, 2010 at 2:16 pm 

    I blogged:
    http://ohmygiveaway.blogspot.com/2010/03/celtic-sea-salt-giveaway.html

  •  

    Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

    » 323 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Celtic Sea Salt® Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED”

      1
    1. carolp8
      March 4th, 2010 at 12:34 pm

      I’d love to try the Celtic Sea Salt® Brand because it is doc­tor rec­om­mended, more nutri­tious than table salt, qual­ity cer­ti­fied, and has great taste!
      I fol­low via google friend con­nect.
      I’m an email sub­scriber
      carolrector(at)hotmail(dot)com

    2. 2
    3. carolp8
      March 4th, 2010 at 12:36 pm

      I fol­low @coolcanucks and @CelticSeaSalt on Twitter!

    4. 3
    5. carolp8
      March 4th, 2010 at 12:38 pm

      I tweeted
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9982939466

    6. 4
    7. carolp8
      March 4th, 2010 at 12:40 pm

      I’m a Face­book Fan of Celtic Sea Salt®
      carol ann rector

    8. 5
    9. carolp8
      March 4th, 2010 at 12:40 pm

      I’m a reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Member

    10. 6
    11. carolp8
      March 4th, 2010 at 12:41 pm

      I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! #1

    12. 7
    13. carolp8
      March 4th, 2010 at 12:42 pm

      I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! #2

    14. 8
    15. Josie
      March 4th, 2010 at 3:09 pm

      I would like to try this because sea salt is bet­ter for you than reg­u­lar salt
      email sub­scir­ber — josiefiorda@yahoo.ca
      I fol­low on GFC

    16. 9
    17. Josie
      March 4th, 2010 at 3:09 pm

      I fol­low on twitter

    18. 10
    19. Josie
      March 4th, 2010 at 3:09 pm

      face­book fan

    20. 11
    21. Josie
      March 4th, 2010 at 3:10 pm

      I’m a cool canuck — lovefreestuff

    22. 12
    23. Josie
      March 4th, 2010 at 3:10 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/9988549917

    24. 13
    25. Josie
      March 4th, 2010 at 3:10 pm

      rss sub­scriber 1

    26. 14
    27. Josie
      March 4th, 2010 at 3:10 pm

      rss sub­scriber 2

    28. 15
    29. Josie
      March 4th, 2010 at 3:11 pm

      stum­ble 1
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/2bRNxZ/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-celtic-sea-salt%25c2%25ae-review-giveaway/

    30. 16
    31. Josie
      March 4th, 2010 at 3:11 pm

      stum­ble 2
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/2bRNxZ/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-celtic-sea-salt%25c2%25ae-review-giveaway/

    32. 17
    33. Josie
      March 4th, 2010 at 3:13 pm

      stum­ble 3
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/2bRNxZ/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-celtic-sea-salt%25c2%25ae-review-giveaway/

    34. 18
    35. Josie
      March 4th, 2010 at 3:14 pm

      stum­ble 4
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/2bRNxZ/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-celtic-sea-salt%25c2%25ae-review-giveaway/

    36. 19
    37. Josie
      March 4th, 2010 at 3:14 pm

      stum­ble 5
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/2bRNxZ/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-celtic-sea-salt%25c2%25ae-review-giveaway/

    38. 20
    39. Katy M
      March 4th, 2010 at 4:31 pm

      I’d lilke to try it because it’s unprocessed and so pure. Plus you make it sound so yummy!!! :) Thanks!

    40. 21
    41. NICHOLAS NIEVES
      March 4th, 2010 at 5:40 pm

      IS IT GOOD FOR A DIABETIC??

    42. 22
    43. Kylie
      March 4th, 2010 at 5:48 pm

      I make home­made breads which I love eat­ing dipped in good olive oil and sea salt. This would be amaz­ing to try. I fol­low (Kylie) and subscribe.

    44. 23
    45. Amber Young
      March 4th, 2010 at 6:53 pm

      I would love to win this because we love sea salt. :) That’s the only kind of salt we use.

      I fol­low via GFC (amber young)

      I sub­scribe via email

      ayoung3360@hotmail.com

    46. 24
    47. amber young
      March 4th, 2010 at 6:53 pm

      Im a forum mem­ber — aly3360
      ayoung3360@hotmail.com

    48. 25
    49. amber young
      March 4th, 2010 at 6:54 pm

      I Fol­low @coolcanucks and @CelticSeaSalt on Twit­ter @aly3360

      ayoung3360@hotmail.com

    50. 26
    51. amber Young
      March 4th, 2010 at 6:55 pm

      tweet

      http://twitter.com/aly3360/status/9997521802

      ayoung3360@hotmail.com

    52. 27
    53. Anne Taylor
      March 4th, 2010 at 9:44 pm

      Celtic Sea Salt® Brand is doc­tor rec­om­mended, more nutri­tious than table salt, qual­ity cer­ti­fied, and has exquis­ite taste! We’d love to try this!
      Ver­i­fied email sub­scriber
      Fol­low via GFC (Annie1)

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    54. 28
    55. Anne Taylor
      March 4th, 2010 at 9:45 pm

      Fol­low you both on Twitter

      greeeneyed­wh­wom

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    56. 29
    57. Anne Taylor
      March 4th, 2010 at 9:46 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10004696589

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    58. 30
    59. Anne Taylor
      March 4th, 2010 at 9:47 pm

      FB Fan of Celtic Sea Salt

      Anne Tay­lor or annectaylor1

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    60. 31
    61. Anne Taylor
      March 4th, 2010 at 9:47 pm

      Reg­is­tered Forum Member

      Annie

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    62. 32
    63. Anne Taylor
      March 4th, 2010 at 9:48 pm

      Google Reader Sub­scriber #1

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    64. 33
    65. Anne Taylor
      March 4th, 2010 at 9:48 pm

      Google Reader Sub­scriber #2

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    66. 34
    67. Alexa Nernberg
      March 4th, 2010 at 9:49 pm

      Oops, my last entry didn’t read very good. Please delete it. I would like to try the sea salt as it is sup­posed to be more nutri­ous than table salt and because I am curi­ous. Thanks for the give­away and the oppor­tu­nity to participate.

    68. 35
    69. Alexa Nernberg
      March 4th, 2010 at 9:52 pm

      I sub­scribe to, and ver­ify that I receive, the Cool Canucks Blog via email. My email addy is alexa.1959@live.com

    70. 36
    71. Alexa Nernberg
      March 4th, 2010 at 9:53 pm

      I fol­low the Cool Canucks Blog with Google Friend Con­nect as alexa.1959

    72. 37
    73. Alexa Nernberg
      March 4th, 2010 at 9:55 pm

      I fol­low cool­canucks and Celtic­SeaSalt on Twit­ter as alexanernberg

    74. 38
    75. Alexa Nernberg
      March 4th, 2010 at 10:01 pm

      I am a fan of Celtic­SeaSalt on Face­book. My F/B user­name is Alexa Nernberg

    76. 39
    77. Alexa Nernberg
      March 4th, 2010 at 10:04 pm

      I am a reg­is­tered mem­ber of the Cool Canucks Forum. My user­name in the forum is anernberg

    78. 40
    79. Alexa Nernberg
      March 4th, 2010 at 10:06 pm

      Tweet, using the quick retweet button:

      alex­an­ern­berg

      Cool­Canucks Blog Con­test ~ Celtic Sea Salt® Review & Give­away!! http://bit.ly/cvOpGr via @AddToAny

    80. 41
    81. sue aka MsSueMagoo
      March 4th, 2010 at 10:11 pm

      I’d love to try this salt because it less processed (whole nat­ural unre­fined) — good for me good for the envi­ron­ment ;)

    82. 42
    83. Anne Taylor
      March 5th, 2010 at 10:54 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10029734668

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    84. 43
    85. Small Footprints
      March 5th, 2010 at 11:15 am

      1) When I got to the Celtic Sea Salt® page, I imme­di­ate saw the words “Whole Salt”. I’ve been read­ing, lately, that whole foods … foods that haven’t been processed but are as nature made them … are so much health­ier for us and the earth. So, that’s why I’d like to try these salts.
      2) I’m an email sub­scriber (reduce­foot­prints (at) gmail (dot) com) .
      3) I fol­low through google friend connect.

      Thanks!

    86. 44
    87. Small Footprints
      March 5th, 2010 at 11:17 am

      I’m fol­low­ing @coolcanucks and @CelticSeaSalt on Twit­ter! My id = @smallftprints

    88. 45
    89. Small Footprints
      March 5th, 2010 at 11:18 am

      I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS feed through my google home page.

    90. 46
    91. Small Footprints
      March 5th, 2010 at 11:19 am

      I get Cool­Canucks on my google home page through your RSS feed.

    92. 47
    93. Elizabeth P
      March 5th, 2010 at 4:28 pm

      I would love to win this because my health coach says it is a lot bet­ter for me than the reg­u­lar table salt.

    94. 48
    95. elizabeth p
      March 5th, 2010 at 4:28 pm

      Sorry, I have sub­scribed and followed.

    96. 49
    97. crystalp
      March 5th, 2010 at 6:31 pm

      I would like to try this because it is doc­tor rec­om­mended and I am often look­ing at ways to improve my health nat­u­rally. :-)

    98. 50
    99. crystalp
      March 5th, 2010 at 6:32 pm

      I fol­low both of you on twit­ter!
      @glittercinnamon

    100. 51
    101. crystalp
      March 5th, 2010 at 6:36 pm

      I am a fb fan of Celtic Sea Salt!
      crys­tal marie porter

    102. 52
    103. crystalp
      March 5th, 2010 at 6:37 pm

      I am a forum mem­ber!
      crystalp

    104. 53
    105. crystalp
      March 5th, 2010 at 6:37 pm

      I have your but­ton!
      #1

    106. 54
    107. crystalp
      March 5th, 2010 at 6:37 pm

      I have your but­ton!
      #2

    108. 55
    109. crystalp
      March 5th, 2010 at 6:38 pm

      I have your but­ton!
      #3

    110. 56
    111. crystalp
      March 5th, 2010 at 6:38 pm

      I have your but­ton!
      #4

    112. 57
    113. crystalp
      March 5th, 2010 at 6:39 pm

      I have your but­ton!
      #5

    114. 58
    115. crystalp
      March 5th, 2010 at 6:39 pm

      I sub­scribe via RSS #1

    116. 59
    117. crystalp
      March 5th, 2010 at 6:39 pm

      I sub­scribe via RSS #2

    118. 60
    119. Jessica
      March 6th, 2010 at 8:59 am

      I would love to try this because we love sea salt, and this sea salt is farmed in ways that pre­serves the purity and bal­ance of ocean min­er­als, so I can imag­ine that it’s much bet­ter than the stuff I usu­ally get from the gro­cery store!

    120. 61
    121. Jessica
      March 6th, 2010 at 8:59 am

      I sub­scribe via e-mail

    122. 62
    123. Jessica
      March 6th, 2010 at 8:59 am

      I fol­low through google friend connect

    124. 63
    125. Jessica
      March 6th, 2010 at 9:00 am

      I fol­low Cool­Canucks and Celtic Sea Salt through twit­ter (@jjak2003)

    126. 64
    127. Jessica
      March 6th, 2010 at 9:02 am

      I tweeted
      http://twitter.com/jjak2003/statuses/10074270197

    128. 65
    129. Cynthia C
      March 6th, 2010 at 9:25 am

      I’d like to try it because Celtic Sea Salt® Brand is doc­tor rec­om­mended, more nutri­tious than table salt, qual­ity cer­ti­fied, and has exquis­ite taste

    130. 66
    131. Cynthia C
      March 6th, 2010 at 9:27 am

      Email sub­scriber

    132. 67
    133. Cynthia C
      March 6th, 2010 at 9:27 am

      Fol­low­ing on gfc (clc408)

    134. 68
    135. carolp8
      March 6th, 2010 at 10:44 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10078098943

    136. 69
    137. Anne Taylor
      March 6th, 2010 at 11:45 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10080479172

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    138. 70
    139. Pamela
      March 6th, 2010 at 5:36 pm

      The main rea­son that I want to try Celtic Sea Salt is because it is more nutri­tious than table salt.

    140. 71
    141. Pamela
      March 6th, 2010 at 5:37 pm

      I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL
      dphumphrey @ sympatico.ca

    142. 72
    143. Pamela
      March 6th, 2010 at 5:37 pm

      I fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Connect.

    144. 73
    145. Jennifer T.
      March 6th, 2010 at 10:50 pm

      I’d like to try Celtic Sea Salt because it con­tains a high per­cent­age of trace min­er­als that occur in sea water.
      I’m an e-mail sub­scriber. jtmagmom73(at)gmail(dot)com
      I fol­low via Google Friend Connect.

    146. 74
    147. Jennifer T.
      March 6th, 2010 at 10:50 pm

      I sub­scribe via Google Reader. #1

    148. 75
    149. Jennifer T.
      March 6th, 2010 at 10:51 pm

      I sub­scribe via Google Reader. #2

    150. 76
    151. Jennifer T.
      March 6th, 2010 at 10:51 pm

      I’m a face­book fan of Celtic Sea Salt under user­name Jen­nie Tilson.

    152. 77
    153. carolp8
      March 7th, 2010 at 8:08 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10119224624

    154. 78
    155. Anne Taylor
      March 7th, 2010 at 12:05 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10127451040

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    156. 79
    157. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 7th, 2010 at 3:03 pm

      1. I would love to try this because it’s bet­ter for your health then other salt

      2. I sub­scribe to your blog by email

      stephy905@hotmail.com

      3. I fol­low you via google friend con­nect — stephy905

    158. 80
    159. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 7th, 2010 at 3:06 pm

      I fol­low you both on twit­ter — stephy905

    160. 81
    161. Jessica
      March 7th, 2010 at 3:10 pm

      3/7 daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/jjak2003/statuses/10133981180

    162. 82
    163. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 7th, 2010 at 3:10 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/10133999274

    164. 83
    165. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 7th, 2010 at 3:12 pm

      I’m a fan of Celtic Sea Salt on facebook

      Stephanie Brenda LaPlante

      stephy905@hotmail.com

    166. 84
    167. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 7th, 2010 at 3:13 pm

      I’m a mem­ber of Cool­Canucks — stephy905

    168. 85
    169. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 7th, 2010 at 3:17 pm

      I blogged your give­away #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/03/celtic-sea-salt-giveaway.html

    170. 86
    171. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 7th, 2010 at 3:17 pm

      I blogged your give­away #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/03/celtic-sea-salt-giveaway.html

    172. 87
    173. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 7th, 2010 at 3:18 pm

      I blogged your give­away #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/03/celtic-sea-salt-giveaway.html

    174. 88
    175. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 7th, 2010 at 3:18 pm

      I blogged your give­away #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/03/celtic-sea-salt-giveaway.html

    176. 89
    177. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 7th, 2010 at 3:18 pm

      I blogged your give­away #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/03/celtic-sea-salt-giveaway.html

    178. 90
    179. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 7th, 2010 at 3:19 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    180. 91
    181. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 7th, 2010 at 3:19 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    182. 92
    183. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 7th, 2010 at 3:20 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    184. 93
    185. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 7th, 2010 at 3:20 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    186. 94
    187. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 7th, 2010 at 3:21 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    188. 95
    189. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 7th, 2010 at 3:22 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    190. 96
    191. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 7th, 2010 at 3:22 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    192. 97
    193. Holly
      March 7th, 2010 at 5:12 pm

      I“d love to try this on choco­lates that I make..I think it’d be a great con­trast in flavor!

    194. 98
    195. Anne Taylor
      March 8th, 2010 at 12:51 am

      Shared on my face­book page 1

      http://www.facebook.com/?ref=home#!/annectaylor1?ref=profile

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    196. 99
    197. Anne Taylor
      March 8th, 2010 at 12:51 am

      Shared on my face­book page 2

      http://www.facebook.com/?ref=home#!/annectaylor1?ref=profile

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    198. 100
    199. Anne Taylor
      March 8th, 2010 at 12:52 am

      Shared on my face­book page 3

      http://www.facebook.com/?ref=home#!/annectaylor1?ref=profile

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    200. 101
    201. Anne Taylor
      March 8th, 2010 at 12:52 am

      Shared on my face­book page 4

      http://www.facebook.com/?ref=home#!/annectaylor1?ref=profile

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    202. 102
    203. Anne Taylor
      March 8th, 2010 at 12:52 am

      Shared on my face­book page 5

      http://www.facebook.com/?ref=home#!/annectaylor1?ref=profile

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    204. 103
    205. carolp8
      March 8th, 2010 at 7:36 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10168615164

    206. 104
    207. Anne Taylor
      March 8th, 2010 at 12:58 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10180968817

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    208. 105
    209. Josie
      March 8th, 2010 at 6:12 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10192730804

    210. 106
    211. Anne Taylor
      March 9th, 2010 at 2:22 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10234060887

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    212. 107
    213. carolp8
      March 10th, 2010 at 12:46 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10281350127

    214. 108
    215. Anne Taylor
      March 10th, 2010 at 1:35 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10283180680

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    216. 109
    217. Jessica
      March 10th, 2010 at 5:15 pm

      3/10 daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/jjak2003/statuses/10291469542

    218. 110
    219. Josie
      March 10th, 2010 at 5:41 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10292522494

    220. 111
    221. Josie
      March 11th, 2010 at 1:25 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10333854114

    222. 112
    223. Anne Taylor
      March 11th, 2010 at 1:52 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10334832929

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    224. 113
    225. carolp8
      March 11th, 2010 at 7:19 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10346421315

    226. 114
    227. carolp8
      March 12th, 2010 at 7:18 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10369178952

    228. 115
    229. Josie
      March 12th, 2010 at 1:54 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10385002246

    230. 116
    231. Anne Taylor
      March 12th, 2010 at 2:29 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10386343645

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    232. 117
    233. Anne Taylor
      March 13th, 2010 at 1:46 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10411649388

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    234. 118
    235. carolp8
      March 13th, 2010 at 12:31 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10430788613

    236. 119
    237. Nury
      March 13th, 2010 at 2:11 pm

      I would love to try this! I have never tried celtic sea salt before!
      I sub­scribe via email at daer0n_ at hot­mail dot com, i fol­low you on google friend connect.

    238. 120
    239. Nury
      March 13th, 2010 at 2:12 pm

      I fol­low @coolcanucks and @CelticSeaSalt on Twit­ter, @daer0n.

    240. 121
    241. Nury
      March 13th, 2010 at 2:12 pm

      I tweeted:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/10434375594

    242. 122
    243. Nury
      March 13th, 2010 at 2:13 pm

      I am a fan of celtic sea salt on face­book, my face­book name is Daeron Mel.

    244. 123
    245. Nury
      March 13th, 2010 at 2:14 pm

      I am a reg­is­tered mem­ber of cool­canucks forum, my user id is daer0n [with a zero].

    246. 124
    247. Nury
      March 13th, 2010 at 2:14 pm

      I blogged:
      http://ohmygiveaway.blogspot.com/2010/03/celtic-sea-salt-giveaway.html

      #1

    248. 125
    249. Nury
      March 13th, 2010 at 2:14 pm

      I blogged:
      http://ohmygiveaway.blogspot.com/2010/03/celtic-sea-salt-giveaway.html

      #2

    250. 126
    251. Nury
      March 13th, 2010 at 2:15 pm

      I blogged:
      http://ohmygiveaway.blogspot.com/2010/03/celtic-sea-salt-giveaway.html

      #3

    252. 127
    253. Nury
      March 13th, 2010 at 2:15 pm

      I blogged:
      http://ohmygiveaway.blogspot.com/2010/03/celtic-sea-salt-giveaway.html

      #4

    254. 128
    255. Nury
      March 13th, 2010 at 2:16 pm

      I blogged:
      http://ohmygiveaway.blogspot.com/2010/03/celtic-sea-salt-giveaway.html

      #5

    256. 129
    257. Nury
      March 13th, 2010 at 2:17 pm

      I have your but­ton on my blog.

      #1

    258. 130
    259. Nury
      March 13th, 2010 at 2:17 pm

      I have your but­ton on my blog.

      #2

    260. 131
    261. Nury
      March 13th, 2010 at 2:17 pm

      I have your but­ton on my blog.

      #3

    262. 132
    263. Nury
      March 13th, 2010 at 2:18 pm

      I have your but­ton on my blog.

      #4

    264. 133
    265. Nury
      March 13th, 2010 at 2:18 pm

      I have your but­ton on my blog.

      #5

    266. 134
    267. Anne Taylor
      March 14th, 2010 at 1:08 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10458614808

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    268. 135
    269. Tazim
      March 14th, 2010 at 9:13 pm

      I am fol­low­ing by email: tazimd@gmail.com
      I am a google friend: Tazim Damji
      I like this salt as there are so many dif­fer­ent kinds avail­able. I love the idea of grind­ing fresh salt!

    270. 136
    271. Tazim
      March 14th, 2010 at 9:16 pm

      RSS Feed #1

    272. 137
    273. Anne Taylor
      March 15th, 2010 at 12:13 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10503788733

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    274. 138
    275. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 15th, 2010 at 12:56 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/10527958376

    276. 139
    277. Josie
      March 15th, 2010 at 4:42 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10536423565

    278. 140
    279. Nury
      March 15th, 2010 at 10:17 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/10550950659

    280. 141
    281. Anne Taylor
      March 16th, 2010 at 12:09 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10555520935

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    282. 142
    283. carolp8
      March 16th, 2010 at 11:30 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10577064656

    284. 143
    285. Josie
      March 16th, 2010 at 2:57 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10584906782

    286. 144
    287. Nury
      March 16th, 2010 at 5:31 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/10590846285

    288. 145
    289. Anne Taylor
      March 17th, 2010 at 12:11 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10607230257

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    290. 146
    291. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 17th, 2010 at 12:45 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/10631480101

    292. 147
    293. Josie
      March 17th, 2010 at 5:54 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10642805648

    294. 148
    295. Nury
      March 17th, 2010 at 6:51 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/10645064160

    296. 149
    297. Anne Taylor
      March 18th, 2010 at 12:14 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10657103061

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    298. 150
    299. Josie
      March 18th, 2010 at 12:25 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10681037611

    300. 151
    301. carolp8
      March 18th, 2010 at 1:37 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10683749469

    302. 152
    303. Nury
      March 18th, 2010 at 7:54 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/10698168915

    304. 153
    305. Anne Taylor
      March 19th, 2010 at 12:13 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10708370481

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    306. 154
    307. Nury
      March 19th, 2010 at 3:58 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/10740808271

    308. 155
    309. Josie
      March 19th, 2010 at 5:54 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10745068628

    310. 156
    311. Anne Taylor
      March 20th, 2010 at 12:17 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10759804973

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    312. 157
    313. Nury
      March 20th, 2010 at 1:34 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/10784473425

    314. 158
    315. Anne Taylor
      March 21st, 2010 at 1:33 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10808442013

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    316. 159
    317. Nury
      March 21st, 2010 at 1:19 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/10829487898

    318. 160
    319. Josie
      March 22nd, 2010 at 3:50 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10887813032

    320. 161
    321. Nury
      March 22nd, 2010 at 9:02 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/10900384334

    322. 162
    323. Anne Taylor
      March 23rd, 2010 at 12:34 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10909826780

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    324. 163
    325. carolp8
      March 23rd, 2010 at 7:21 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10920524011

    326. 164
    327. Nury
      March 23rd, 2010 at 8:10 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/10951569666

    328. 165
    329. carolp8
      March 24th, 2010 at 12:27 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10986934749

    330. 166
    331. Anne Taylor
      March 24th, 2010 at 2:46 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10992612787

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    332. 167
    333. Nury
      March 24th, 2010 at 8:26 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/11007080866

    334. 168
    335. Nury
      March 25th, 2010 at 12:53 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/11043077052

    336. 169
    337. Frances Watson
      March 25th, 2010 at 2:13 pm

      I would love to win this Thank You for this great give­away fancyfeet45@earthlink.net

    338. 170
    339. Anne Taylor
      March 25th, 2010 at 4:24 pm

      Tweet (hope it works, I have wonky twitter)

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11051617820

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    340. 171
    341. Anne Taylor
      March 26th, 2010 at 1:18 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11074670198

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    342. 172
    343. Nury
      March 26th, 2010 at 11:47 am

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/11095710487

    344. 173
    345. carolp8
      March 26th, 2010 at 12:41 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11098441613

    346. 174
    347. Anne Taylor
      March 27th, 2010 at 1:31 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11130721021

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    348. 175
    349. Anne Taylor
      March 28th, 2010 at 1:53 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11182020403

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    350. 176
    351. carolp8
      March 28th, 2010 at 1:44 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11204681248

    352. 177
    353. carolp8
      March 29th, 2010 at 12:37 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11258009783

    354. 178
    355. Nury
      March 29th, 2010 at 1:54 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/11261556974

    356. 179
    357. Anne Taylor
      March 29th, 2010 at 3:05 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11264860938

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    358. 180
    359. Anne Taylor
      March 30th, 2010 at 1:41 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11293588115

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    360. 181
    361. Nury
      March 30th, 2010 at 2:13 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/11321170774

    362. 182
    363. Anne Taylor
      March 31st, 2010 at 1:32 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11351619537

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    364. 183
    365. Josie
      March 31st, 2010 at 3:55 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11383920321

    366. 184
    367. Nury
      March 31st, 2010 at 6:26 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/11390186842

    368. 185
    369. Anne Taylor
      April 1st, 2010 at 1:40 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11409567712

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    370. 186
    371. Josie
      April 1st, 2010 at 3:39 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11441226586

    372. 187
    373. Nury
      April 1st, 2010 at 8:00 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/11451389199

    374. 188
    375. Anne Taylor
      April 2nd, 2010 at 1:53 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11466610470

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    376. 189
    377. Nury
      April 2nd, 2010 at 12:56 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/11490088257

    378. 190
    379. Anne Taylor
      April 3rd, 2010 at 1:31 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11520668278

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    380. 191
    381. carolp8
      April 3rd, 2010 at 8:01 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11559384547

    382. 192
    383. Nury
      April 4th, 2010 at 12:39 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/11595475918

    384. 193
    385. carolp8
      April 4th, 2010 at 12:53 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11596129650

    386. 194
    387. Anne Taylor
      April 4th, 2010 at 4:27 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11604377125

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    388. 195
    389. Anne Taylor
      April 5th, 2010 at 1:28 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11626965090

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    390. 196
    391. carolp8
      April 5th, 2010 at 6:25 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11663973871

    392. 197
    393. Nury
      April 5th, 2010 at 6:42 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/11664720574

    394. 198
    395. Anne Taylor
      April 6th, 2010 at 1:30 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11683409433

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    396. 199
    397. carolp8
      April 6th, 2010 at 8:37 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11695898791

    398. 200
    399. Nury
      April 6th, 2010 at 12:50 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/11707431529

    400. 201
    401. Anne Taylor
      April 7th, 2010 at 1:25 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11741163647

    402. 202
    403. carolp8
      April 7th, 2010 at 11:59 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11763235224

    404. 203
    405. Anne Taylor
      April 8th, 2010 at 1:26 am

      Tweeeet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11808366623

    406. 204
    407. Nury
      April 8th, 2010 at 9:23 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/11854823593

    408. 205
    409. Anne Taylor
      April 9th, 2010 at 1:22 am

      tweet­tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11865283992

    410. 206
    411. carolp8
      April 9th, 2010 at 7:46 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11876197796

    412. 207
    413. Anne Taylor
      April 10th, 2010 at 1:34 am

      tweet­weet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11923052421

    414. 208
    415. carolp8
      April 10th, 2010 at 7:22 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11932628555

    416. 209
    417. Nury
      April 10th, 2010 at 3:20 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/11951900344

    418. 210
    419. Anne Taylor
      April 11th, 2010 at 1:21 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11976180494

    420. 211
    421. carolp8
      April 11th, 2010 at 10:17 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11992672459

    422. 212
    423. Anne Taylor
      April 12th, 2010 at 1:35 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12031472046

    424. 213
    425. carolp8
      April 12th, 2010 at 7:59 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12042319472

    426. 214
    427. Josie
      April 12th, 2010 at 5:40 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12067310841

    428. 215
    429. Nury
      April 12th, 2010 at 7:31 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/12072114806

    430. 216
    431. Anne Taylor
      April 13th, 2010 at 1:12 am

      TWEET TwEEt http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12087991783

    432. 217
    433. Anne Taylor
      April 14th, 2010 at 1:30 am

      TWEET­tweet http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12147490862

    434. 218
    435. carolp8
      April 14th, 2010 at 8:12 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12159647868

    436. 219
    437. Nury
      April 14th, 2010 at 11:49 am

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/12170026700

    438. 220
    439. Anne Taylor
      April 15th, 2010 at 1:29 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12207027670

    440. 221
    441. carolp8
      April 15th, 2010 at 12:20 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12231614482

    442. 222
    443. Nury
      April 15th, 2010 at 7:25 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/12250354687

    444. 223
    445. Anne Taylor
      April 16th, 2010 at 1:09 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12266086491

    446. 224
    447. carolp8
      April 16th, 2010 at 11:06 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12287709300

    448. 225
    449. Nury
      April 16th, 2010 at 7:34 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/12310788626

    450. 226
    451. Anne Taylor
      April 17th, 2010 at 1:13 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12326063634

    452. 227
    453. carolp8
      April 17th, 2010 at 7:58 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12337720972

    454. 228
    455. Anne Taylor
      April 18th, 2010 at 1:05 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12381368046

    456. 229
    457. carolp8
      April 18th, 2010 at 6:54 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12392072644

    458. 230
    459. Nury
      April 18th, 2010 at 10:45 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/12433355134

    460. 231
    461. Anne Taylor
      April 19th, 2010 at 1:58 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12441148597

    462. 232
    463. carolp8
      April 19th, 2010 at 11:54 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12462525119

    464. 233
    465. Anne Taylor
      April 19th, 2010 at 7:23 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12481994860

    466. 234
    467. Anne Taylor
      April 19th, 2010 at 7:23 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12482034336

    468. 235
    469. Anne Taylor
      April 19th, 2010 at 7:24 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12482068516

    470. 236
    471. Anne Taylor
      April 19th, 2010 at 7:25 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12482101290

    472. 237
    473. Anne Taylor
      April 19th, 2010 at 7:26 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12482139885

    474. 238
    475. carolp8
      April 20th, 2010 at 7:08 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12510073030

    476. 239
    477. carmen electra sex tape
      April 20th, 2010 at 7:10 am

      Real, car­men elec­tra sex tape [url=http://carmenelectrasextape.posterous.com/#1]carmen elec­tra sex tape[/url], ieboql,

    478. 240
    479. Jen Michouris
      April 20th, 2010 at 3:24 pm

      I like that it’s doc­tor recommended.

    480. 241
    481. Jen Michouris
      April 20th, 2010 at 3:25 pm

      sub­scribe via email

    482. 242
    483. Jen Michouris
      April 20th, 2010 at 3:25 pm

      fol­low via google

    484. 243
    485. Jen Michouris
      April 20th, 2010 at 3:28 pm

      fol­low both on twit­ter @jenyasha

    486. 244
    487. Jen Michouris
      April 20th, 2010 at 3:29 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12533227376

    488. 245
    489. Jen Michouris
      April 20th, 2010 at 3:29 pm

      celtic salt face­book fan

    490. 246
    491. Jen Michouris
      April 20th, 2010 at 3:30 pm

      forum mem­ber @Jenyasha

    492. 247
    493. Jen Michouris
      April 20th, 2010 at 3:30 pm

      rss sub­scriber #1

    494. 248
    495. Jen Michouris
      April 20th, 2010 at 3:36 pm

      rss sub­scriber #2

    496. 249
    497. Anne Taylor
      April 20th, 2010 at 11:50 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12556320893

    498. 250
    499. Anne Taylor
      April 20th, 2010 at 11:52 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12556419900

    500. 251
    501. Anne Taylor
      April 20th, 2010 at 11:53 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12556486902

    502. 252
    503. carolp8
      April 21st, 2010 at 7:32 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12571186775

    504. 253
    505. Nury
      April 21st, 2010 at 12:24 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/12585349198

    506. 254
    507. carolp8
      April 22nd, 2010 at 7:07 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12632542931

    508. 255
    509. carolp8
      April 22nd, 2010 at 7:07 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12632542931

    510. 256
    511. carolp8
      April 22nd, 2010 at 7:07 am

      tweeted
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12632542931

    512. 257
    513. Nury
      April 22nd, 2010 at 12:42 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/12648928936

    514. 258
    515. Anne Taylor
      April 23rd, 2010 at 2:03 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12686629945

    516. 259
    517. Anne Taylor
      April 23rd, 2010 at 2:03 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12686657558

    518. 260
    519. Anne Taylor
      April 23rd, 2010 at 2:04 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12686681205

    520. 261
    521. Anne Taylor
      April 23rd, 2010 at 2:05 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12686703862

    522. 262
    523. Anne Taylor
      April 23rd, 2010 at 2:05 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12686724846

    524. 263
    525. Anne Taylor
      April 23rd, 2010 at 2:06 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12686750680

    526. 264
    527. Anne Taylor
      April 23rd, 2010 at 2:06 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12686769519

    528. 265
    529. Anne Taylor
      April 23rd, 2010 at 2:07 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12686790285

    530. 266
    531. Anne Taylor
      April 23rd, 2010 at 2:08 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12686819214

    532. 267
    533. carolp8
      April 23rd, 2010 at 7:25 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12696423677

    534. 268
    535. Nury
      April 23rd, 2010 at 3:17 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/12719653744

    536. 269
    537. Nury
      April 24th, 2010 at 12:38 am

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/12745299546

    538. 270
    539. carolp8
      April 24th, 2010 at 2:15 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12776507614

    540. 271
    541. Anne Taylor
      April 24th, 2010 at 9:51 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12795579986

    542. 272
    543. Anne Taylor
      April 24th, 2010 at 9:52 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12795637917

    544. 273
    545. Anne Taylor
      April 24th, 2010 at 9:52 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12795672954

    546. 274
    547. Anne Taylor
      April 24th, 2010 at 9:53 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12795712188

    548. 275
    549. Anne Taylor
      April 24th, 2010 at 9:54 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12795754800

    550. 276
    551. Anne Taylor
      April 24th, 2010 at 9:55 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12795788289

    552. 277
    553. Anne Taylor
      April 24th, 2010 at 9:55 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12795819997

    554. 278
    555. Anne Taylor
      April 24th, 2010 at 9:57 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12795886419

    556. 279
    557. Anne Taylor
      April 24th, 2010 at 9:58 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12795937514

    558. 280
    559. carolp8
      April 25th, 2010 at 5:02 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12842570364

    560. 281
    561. Anne Taylor
      April 26th, 2010 at 1:48 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12867069421

    562. 282
    563. Anne Taylor
      April 26th, 2010 at 1:49 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12867095175

    564. 283
    565. Anne Taylor
      April 26th, 2010 at 1:50 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12867118944

    566. 284
    567. Anne Taylor
      April 26th, 2010 at 1:50 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12867139314

    568. 285
    569. Anne Taylor
      April 26th, 2010 at 9:05 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12916513451

    570. 286
    571. Anne Taylor
      April 26th, 2010 at 9:06 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12916572738

    572. 287
    573. Anne Taylor
      April 26th, 2010 at 9:07 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12916640336

    574. 288
    575. Anne Taylor
      April 26th, 2010 at 9:08 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12916685190

    576. 289
    577. Anne Taylor
      April 26th, 2010 at 9:09 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12916731919

    578. 290
    579. Anne Taylor
      April 26th, 2010 at 9:10 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12916782555

    580. 291
    581. Anne Taylor
      April 26th, 2010 at 9:11 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12916823203

    582. 292
    583. carolp8
      April 27th, 2010 at 7:00 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12938849445

    584. 293
    585. carolp8
      April 27th, 2010 at 7:01 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12938849445

    586. 294
    587. Anne Taylor
      April 27th, 2010 at 11:21 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12984365588

    588. 295
    589. Anne Taylor
      April 27th, 2010 at 11:22 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12984422790

    590. 296
    591. Anne Taylor
      April 27th, 2010 at 11:23 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12984494746

    592. 297
    593. Anne Taylor
      April 27th, 2010 at 11:24 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12984531309

    594. 298
    595. Anne Taylor
      April 27th, 2010 at 11:24 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12984570581

    596. 299
    597. Anne Taylor
      April 27th, 2010 at 11:25 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12984604629

    598. 300
    599. Anne Taylor
      April 27th, 2010 at 11:26 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12984648245

    600. 301
    601. Anne Taylor
      April 27th, 2010 at 11:28 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12984724894

    602. 302
    603. Anne Taylor
      April 27th, 2010 at 11:31 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12984894325

    604. 303
    605. Anne Taylor
      April 27th, 2010 at 11:32 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12984958530

    606. 304
    607. carolp8
      April 28th, 2010 at 7:43 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/13001595652

    608. 305
    609. Anne Taylor
      April 28th, 2010 at 8:17 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/13037169900

    610. 306
    611. Anne Taylor
      April 28th, 2010 at 8:18 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/13037256279

    612. 307
    613. Anne Taylor
      April 28th, 2010 at 8:19 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/13037296792

    614. 308
    615. Anne Taylor
      April 28th, 2010 at 8:20 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/13037348257

    616. 309
    617. Anne Taylor
      April 28th, 2010 at 8:21 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/13037396913

    618. 310
    619. Anne Taylor
      April 28th, 2010 at 8:22 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/13037438563

    620. 311
    621. Anne Taylor
      April 28th, 2010 at 8:23 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/13037473330

    622. 312
    623. renee taylor
      April 28th, 2010 at 8:27 pm

      I would love to try this because i never have before and plus it’s bet­ter for you than table salt

    624. 313
    625. renee taylor
      April 28th, 2010 at 8:28 pm

      email sub­scriber
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

    626. 314
    627. renee taylor
      April 28th, 2010 at 8:28 pm

      GFC fol­lower

    628. 315
    629. renee taylor
      April 28th, 2010 at 8:30 pm

      I fol­low both on twit­ter as nicjosemm

    630. 316
    631. renee taylor
      April 28th, 2010 at 8:30 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13037801386

    632. 317
    633. renee taylor
      April 28th, 2010 at 8:31 pm

      mem­ber in forum as nicjosemm

    634. 318
    635. renee taylor
      April 28th, 2010 at 8:31 pm

      sub­scribe to rss feed 1

    636. 319
    637. Renee taylor
      April 28th, 2010 at 8:31 pm

      sub­scribe to rss feed 2

    638. 320
    639. carolp8
      April 29th, 2010 at 5:19 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/13059426497

    640. 321
    641. renee taylor
      April 29th, 2010 at 6:38 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13061683018

    642. 322
    643. renee taylor
      April 29th, 2010 at 6:39 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13061729926

    644. 323
    645. Nury
      April 29th, 2010 at 10:14 pm

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/daer0n/status/13104216713