Dec. 12

CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Cattle Boyz BBQ Sauces and Cattle Boyz Gourmet Seasonings Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED

 

 

I am a food addict, I admit it. I love all sorts of sauces, dips, sea­son­ings, etc. Hav­ing my food taste great is my num­ber 1 pri­or­ity, and that is why I was ecsta­tic when Cat­tle Boyz agreed to a review and give­away with us here at CoolCanucks!!

Cat­tle Boyz is a proud Cana­dian com­pany straight out of the rus­tic country-side of Alberta. The Ternes fam­ily had raised prime Alberta beef for over 70 years and devel­oped their fam­ily BBQ sauce into a gourmet qual­ity prod­uct. It wasn’t until the early 90’s that the Ternes fam­ily offered the prod­uct to the gen­eral pub­lic from their butcher shop in Calgary’s down­town Eau Claire Mar­ket. At this point it was pro­duced and bot­tled out of Joe Ternes’ own kitchen, and the Cat­tle Boyz Gourmet BBQ Sauce was first intro­duced to the Cana­dian mar­ket­place in 1998.

 

 

 

 

 

The Orig­i­nal flavoured BBQ Sauce comes in a great pre­mium bot­tle with a swing seal­ing lid that you do not see very often any­more, once again a great label with all of the com­pany infor­ma­tion clearly printed on it. Just by the looks of the Cat­tle Boyz pack­ag­ing, these sauces would make a great prod­uct for gift giv­ing at Christ­mas, for birth­days, or even for those that are on your hard to buy for list!

 

I received 2 dif­fer­ent vari­eties of their Gourmet BBQ Sauce, the Orig­i­nal and the Sweet Chili Sauce. The won­der­ful thing about these sauces is that they are gluten and fat free, and con­tain absolutely no addi­tives or preser­v­a­tives what­so­ever! The orig­i­nal gourmet bbq sauce is what we tried first on our steak, and it is hon­estly so scrump­tious and fin­ger lick­ing great! The sweet chili sauce is also delec­table, and can best be described as a Hot and Sweet Sauce with a blend of spices that cre­ate a tangy sweet fla­vor with a spicy kick.

Along with these great sauces I also received 3 of Cat­tle Boyz awe­some sea­son­ings, their ver­sa­tile Gourmet Sea­son­ing, which is suit­able for meats, veg­gies, and even seafood, their Smoky South­west Sea­son­ing and Rub which can liven up any pro­tein and even be added to soups and stews, and their Big Coun­try Gar­lic Sea­son­ing which all taste phe­nom­e­nal! Not once did I ever read a bad or neg­a­tive review on Cat­tle Boyz BBQ Sauces or Cat­tle Boyz Gourmet sea­son­ings, and they are an extremely rep­utable com­pany well know all over the world. As far as myself and my fam­ily are con­cerned, Cat­tle Boyz sells the best BBQ Sauce out there!!

 

 

 

 

 

I am absolutely sold on all of the Cat­tle Boyz prod­ucts that they were so kind and gen­er­ous to send me to review! Their deliv­ery time as well as cus­tomer ser­vice skills were also beyond outstanding!!

 

Thanks to the very kind and gen­er­ous folks over at Cat­tle Boyz, they have gra­ciously offered to give 2 very lucky Cool­Canucks read­ers the chance to win the exact same starter kit that I was sent to review as well! SWEET!!!!! (There is going to be one starter kit for 1 Cana­dian Win­ner, and 1 starter kit for one US Winner!)

 

 

 

To Enter:

 

1) Head on over to Cat­tle Boyz and tell me some­thing that have learned about this com­pany other than what I have men­tioned! Also, since we are draw­ing for 1 Cana­dian Win­ner and 1 USA win­ner, please leave in the first post whether you are from Canada, or if you are from the US. <———– IMPORTANT!!!!!

 

————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

 

 

 

EXTRA ENTRIES: (Optional, these are there for you just in case you would like more chances of winning!!)

 

 

 

Fol­low @coolcanucks and @Cattleboyzsauce on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

 

 

 

Tweet this con­test link­ing to @coolcanucks and @Cattleboyzsauce! Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet!

 

*NOW UNLIMITED TWEETS DAILY!!* and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link*

 

(Please note, there is a NEW Retweet but­ton added below this post – you may also use that for a quick and easy tweet – be sure to leave me the sta­tus link though!)

 

 

 

“Like” Cat­tle Boyz on Face­book and leave a com­ment on their wall that you came from CoolCanucks!

 

 

 

“LIKE” Cool­Canucks on our Face­book Fan Page! 2 entries, leave 2 com­ments! Leave me your FB name please!

 

 

 

Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

 

 

 

Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

 

 

 

Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments

 

 

Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments

 

 

 

Pur­chase any­thing from Cat­tle Boyz for the dura­tion of the give­away and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me in a comment!

 

 

 

**Give­away open to both Canada & US and expires on Jan­u­ary 12th, 2012**

 

 

 

A HUGE thank you to Cat­tle Boyz for spon­sor­ing us with this GREAT Con­test here at CoolCanucks!!

 

 

 

 

 

 Win­ner #1 ~ CANADA

 8

  •  

    DAYLE BUTLER
    Decem­ber 12th, 2011 at 5:09 pm

    Dec 12
    @vinci777 DAYLE
    Cool­Canucks Blog Con­test ~ Cat­tle Boyz <span class=“ca Gourmet Sea­son­ings Review & Give­away!! j.mp/tM9iHi

 

 

 

Win­ner #2 USA

 

68

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

» 362 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Cattle Boyz BBQ Sauces and Cattle Boyz Gourmet Seasonings Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED”

    1
  1. travelluna
    December 12th, 2011 at 11:53 am

    Hi I learned that Cat­tle­boyzsauce is try­ing to get dis­trub­tion to Europe. I hope I left the com­ment in the right spot. I am very new to this

  2. 2
  3. travelluna
    December 12th, 2011 at 11:55 am

    oops Trav­el­luna is Canadian

  4. 3
  5. DAYLE BUTLER
    December 12th, 2011 at 4:59 pm

    Found out that the Ternes founder of co. fam­ily has been in the cat­tle bus. for over 70 yrs. They also sell beef jerky, just love that it comes in sweet chilli fla­vor too. thanks for the tasty give­away. too.
    I am from Canada, BC. who tries to be a Cool Canuck too. eh.

  6. 4
  7. DAYLE BUTLER
    December 12th, 2011 at 5:05 pm

    Like CC on face book as Dayle Butler

  8. 5
  9. DAYLE BUTLER
    December 12th, 2011 at 5:06 pm

    Like Cat­tle Boyz on face­book as Dayle But­ler
    left a com­ment that you sent me too.

  10. 6
  11. DAYLE BUTLER
    December 12th, 2011 at 5:06 pm

    fol­low CC on twit­ter as vinci777

  12. 7
  13. DAYLE BUTLER
    December 12th, 2011 at 5:07 pm

    fol­low Cat­tle Boyz on twit­ter as vinci777

  14. 8
  15. DAYLE BUTLER
    December 12th, 2011 at 5:09 pm

    Dec 12
    @vinci777 DAYLE
    Cool­Canucks Blog Con­test ~ Cat­tle Boyz <span class=“ca Gourmet Sea­son­ings Review & Give­away!! j.mp/tM9iHi

  16. 9
  17. gibberish
    December 12th, 2011 at 7:38 pm

    I’m CANADIAN and I learned that pulled pork is com­ing soon to Cat­tle Boyz

  18. 10
  19. gibberish
    December 12th, 2011 at 7:39 pm

    I like Cat­tle Boyz on face­book as Julie G. & com­mented on their wall that Cool­canucks sent me.

  20. 11
  21. gibberish
    December 12th, 2011 at 7:40 pm

    I like Cool­Canucks on FB as Julie G. entry #1

  22. 12
  23. gibberish
    December 12th, 2011 at 7:41 pm

    I like Cool­Canucks on FB as Julie G. entry #2

  24. 13
  25. christine pullen
    December 12th, 2011 at 8:19 pm

    well so many awards won,awesome,.from canada
    chris_pullen at hot­mail dot com

  26. 14
  27. christine pullen
    December 12th, 2011 at 8:24 pm

    i like cat­tle boys on fb and send cool canucks sent me

  28. 15
  29. christine pullen
    December 12th, 2011 at 8:33 pm

    what am i doing wrong when i sub­mit a com­ment it says it is await­ing moderation,What give?

  30. 16
  31. kay
    December 12th, 2011 at 10:18 pm

    I learned they can be used for fon­dues too

  32. 17
  33. kay
    December 12th, 2011 at 10:19 pm

    fol­low via gfc

  34. 18
  35. Jennifer L.
    December 13th, 2011 at 7:50 am

    I learned that you can order the prod­uct with cus­tom labels for cor­po­rate gifts or pro­mo­tional giveaways.

  36. 19
  37. Jennifer L.
    December 13th, 2011 at 7:51 am

    I like cool­can­cucks on face­book — Jen Tam. #1

  38. 20
  39. Jennifer L.
    December 13th, 2011 at 7:52 am

    I like cool­can­cucks on face­book — Jen Tam. #2

  40. 21
  41. Karry Knisley
    December 13th, 2011 at 10:33 am

    I am Cana­dian and I found out they have a ware­house in Mississauga

  42. 22
  43. Karry Knisley
    December 13th, 2011 at 10:34 am

    I sub­scribe to your blog via email
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  44. 23
  45. Karry Knisley
    December 13th, 2011 at 10:35 am

    I fol­low you both on Twit­ter as @Karryknisley

  46. 24
  47. Karry Knisley
    December 13th, 2011 at 10:35 am

    Tweet
    https://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/146613547797987329

  48. 25
  49. Karry Knisley
    December 13th, 2011 at 10:36 am

    I am a mem­ber of Cool Canucks Forum — karryk

  50. 26
  51. Karry Knisley
    December 13th, 2011 at 10:36 am

    I like Cool Canucks on Face­book #1
    Karry Knisley

  52. 27
  53. Karry Knisley
    December 13th, 2011 at 10:37 am

    I like Cool Canucks on Face­book #2
    Karry Knisley

  54. 28
  55. Jack Davis
    December 13th, 2011 at 10:42 am

    Cat­tle Boyz sauce is now mass pro­duced and is being shipped to a vari­ety of North Amer­i­can destinations

  56. 29
  57. Jack Davis
    December 13th, 2011 at 10:42 am

    I am a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber and my user­name is BillyJack

  58. 30
  59. Jack Davis
    December 13th, 2011 at 10:42 am

    * I SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog via email.

  60. 31
  61. Jack Davis
    December 13th, 2011 at 10:42 am

    I am a fol­lower of Cool­Canucks via Google Friend connect

  62. 32
  63. Jack Davis
    December 13th, 2011 at 10:43 am

    * I fol­low @coolcanucks on Twitter!

  64. 33
  65. Jack Davis
    December 13th, 2011 at 10:43 am

    * I am a Fan of Cool­Canucks Face­book Page!

  66. 34
  67. Jack Davis
    December 13th, 2011 at 10:43 am

    * My FB name is Jack Davis!

  68. 35
  69. Karry Knisley
    December 13th, 2011 at 2:24 pm

    Tweet
    https://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/146671760916496384

  70. 36
  71. andalene
    December 13th, 2011 at 3:54 pm

    I learned that their sauces are gluten-free.

  72. 37
  73. Andalene Brennan
    December 13th, 2011 at 3:55 pm

    sub­scribe via email

  74. 38
  75. DAYLE BUTLER
    December 13th, 2011 at 7:12 pm

    Dec 13
    vinci777 DAYLE
    Cool­Canucks Blog Con­test ~ Cat­tle Boyz <span class=“capsGourmet Sea­son­ings Review & Give­away!! j.mp/tM9iHi
    3 min­utes ago Favorite Reply

  76. 39
  77. Karla Sceviour
    December 13th, 2011 at 10:41 pm

    I learnd that Cat­tle Boyz Orig­i­nal BBQ Sauce was devel­oped by a cat­tle rancher in Alberta, Canada who did not want to mask the taste of his beef with an over­pow­er­ing sauce, but enhance it!! I am from Canada!~

    ksce­viour at hot­mail dot com

  78. 40
  79. Karla Sceviour
    December 13th, 2011 at 10:42 pm

    I fol­low you both on twit­ter
    @ksceviour

  80. 41
  81. Karla Sceviour
    December 13th, 2011 at 10:43 pm

    Im a mem­ber in the forum
    ksceviour

  82. 42
  83. Karla Sceviour
    December 13th, 2011 at 10:45 pm

    sub­scribed via rss feed(1)

  84. 43
  85. Karla Sceviour
    December 13th, 2011 at 10:45 pm

    sub­scribed via rss feed(2)

  86. 44
  87. Karla Sceviour
    December 13th, 2011 at 10:46 pm

    I like cool­canucks face­book page(1)
    karla Sceviour

  88. 45
  89. Karla Sceviour
    December 13th, 2011 at 10:47 pm

    I like cool­canucks face­book page(2)
    karla Sceviour

  90. 46
  91. Karla Sceviour
    December 13th, 2011 at 10:48 pm

    I like cat­tle­boys on face­book and com­mented on their wall
    http://www.facebook.com/permalink.php?story_fbid=10150524183891416&id=325032621415

  92. 47
  93. Debbie F
    December 13th, 2011 at 10:49 pm

    I am Cana­dian and I have learned that they make more than just sauce.

  94. 48
  95. Karla Sceviour
    December 13th, 2011 at 10:50 pm

    I tweeted
    http://twitter.com/#!/ksceviour/status/146799190633226242

  96. 49
  97. Karla Sceviour
    December 13th, 2011 at 10:51 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/ksceviour/status/146799382602317824

  98. 50
  99. Rebby
    December 13th, 2011 at 11:51 pm

    YUM! I learned they also make Jerky! Love it!

  100. 51
  101. Rebby
    December 13th, 2011 at 11:52 pm

    I am Fol­lowing @coolcanucks and @Cattleboyzsauce on Twit­ter! @rebthecatsitter

  102. 52
  103. Rebby
    December 13th, 2011 at 11:53 pm

    I sub­scribe to RSS Feeds! Entry 1

  104. 53
  105. Rebby
    December 13th, 2011 at 11:54 pm

    I sub­scribe to RSS Feeds! Entry 2

  106. 54
  107. Rebby
    December 13th, 2011 at 11:54 pm

    I like Cool Canucks on Face­book! (Rebecca Roberts) Entry 1

  108. 55
  109. Rebby
    December 13th, 2011 at 11:55 pm

    I like Cool Canucks on Face­book! (Rebecca Roberts) Entry 2

  110. 56
  111. Rebby
    December 13th, 2011 at 11:57 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/RebTheCatSitter/status/146815881035513856

  112. 57
  113. Rebby
    December 13th, 2011 at 11:57 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/RebTheCatSitter/status/146816029857824768

  114. 58
  115. DAYLE BUTLER
    December 14th, 2011 at 12:33 am

    Dec 13
    @vinci777 DAYLE
    Cool­Canucks Blog Con­test ~ Cat­tle Boyz BBQ</spanGourmet Sea­son­ings Review & Give­away!! j.mp/tM9iHi

  116. 59
  117. donna l.
    December 14th, 2011 at 2:53 am

    I learned that Cat­tle Boyz sauce is now mass pro­duced and is being shipped to a vari­ety of North Amer­i­can destinations

  118. 60
  119. donna l.
    December 14th, 2011 at 2:54 am

    e-mail sub­scriber

  120. 61
  121. donna l.
    December 14th, 2011 at 2:54 am

    GFC fol­lower

  122. 62
  123. donna l.
    December 14th, 2011 at 2:57 am

    Face­book fan of Cool Canucks(Donna Lyn),entry 1
    (I’m from Canada)

  124. 63
  125. donna l.
    December 14th, 2011 at 2:57 am

    Face­book fan of Cool Canucks(Donna Lyn),entry 2
    I’m from Canada

  126. 64
  127. Tammy Allgood-Hemmerling
    December 14th, 2011 at 11:53 am

    I liked that their pulled pork is MSG­Glu­ten free!
    I’m from the USA!
    daisies0999(at)yahoo(dot)com

  128. 65
  129. Tammy Allgood-Hemmerling
    December 14th, 2011 at 11:57 am

    Fol­lowing @coolcanucks and @Cattleboyzsauce on Twit­ter as @TammyAllgood

    daisies0999(at)yahoo(dot)com

  130. 66
  131. Tammy Allgood-Hemmerling
    December 14th, 2011 at 12:00 pm

    I tweeted about this give­away!
    https://twitter.com/#!/TammyAllgood/status/146997804697522176
    daisies0999(at)yahoo(dot)com

  132. 67
  133. Tammy Allgood-Hemmerling
    December 14th, 2011 at 12:32 pm

    I liked Cat­tle­boyz BBQ sauce on Face­book and tagged you in my com­ment!
    http://www.facebook.com/permalink.php?story_fbid=10150525186701416&id=325032621415
    daisies0999(at)yahoo(dot)com

  134. 68
  135. Tammy Allgood-Hemmerling
    December 14th, 2011 at 12:35 pm

    “LIKED” Cool­Canucks on your Face­book Fan Page! (Entry 1)
    daisies0999(at)yahoo(dot)com

  136. 69
  137. Tammy Allgood-Hemmerling
    December 14th, 2011 at 12:36 pm

    “LIKED” Cool­Canucks on your Face­book Fan Page! (Entry 2)
    daisies0999(at)yahoo(dot)com

  138. 70
  139. Tammy Allgood-Hemmerling
    December 14th, 2011 at 12:43 pm

    I’m a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in your forum as jadens­mommy! (Entry 1)

    daisies0999(at)yahoo(dot)com

  140. 71
  141. Tammy Allgood-Hemmerling
    December 14th, 2011 at 12:59 pm

    I shared this give­away on Stum­bledUpon
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/Jadensmommy8107
    daisies0999(at)yahoo(dot)com (entry 1)

  142. 72
  143. Tammy Allgood-Hemmerling
    December 14th, 2011 at 1:01 pm

    I shared this give­away on Stum­bledUpon
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/Jadensmommy8107
    daisies0999(at)yahoo(dot)com (entry 2)

  144. 73
  145. Tammy Allgood-Hemmerling
    December 14th, 2011 at 1:03 pm

    I shared this give­away on Stum­bledUpon
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/Jadensmommy8107
    daisies0999(at)yahoo(dot)com (entry 3)

  146. 74
  147. Tammy Allgood-Hemmerling
    December 14th, 2011 at 1:06 pm

    I shared this give­away on Stum­bledUpon
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/Jadensmommy8107
    daisies0999(at)yahoo(dot)com (entry 4)

  148. 75
  149. Tammy Allgood-Hemmerling
    December 14th, 2011 at 1:07 pm

    I shared this give­away on Stum­bledUpon
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/Jadensmommy8107
    daisies0999(at)yahoo(dot)com (entry 5)

  150. 76
  151. Tammy Allgood-Hemmerling
    December 14th, 2011 at 1:12 pm

    Sub­scribed to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed (Entry 1)
    daisies0999(at)yahoo(dot)com

  152. 77
  153. Tammy Allgood-Hemmerling
    December 14th, 2011 at 1:13 pm

    Sub­scribed to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed (Entry 2)
    daisies0999(at)yahoo(dot)com

  154. 78
  155. Rebby
    December 14th, 2011 at 4:44 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/RebTheCatSitter/status/147069497310838784

  156. 79
  157. Rebby
    December 14th, 2011 at 4:46 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/RebTheCatSitter/status/147069664520974338

  158. 80
  159. Rebby
    December 14th, 2011 at 4:46 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/RebTheCatSitter/status/147069922521001985

  160. 81
  161. Rebby
    December 14th, 2011 at 4:47 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/RebTheCatSitter/status/147070087931756544

  162. 82
  163. Tanis Sergeew
    December 16th, 2011 at 2:49 pm

    (Canada) I learned they have some great recipes on their website!

  164. 83
  165. Tanis Sergeew
    December 16th, 2011 at 2:53 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/tannieschatter/status/147766017198792704

  166. 84
  167. Rebby
    December 16th, 2011 at 3:37 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/RebTheCatSitter/status/147777394512629760

  168. 85
  169. Rebby
    December 16th, 2011 at 3:38 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/RebTheCatSitter/status/147777538863808513

  170. 86
  171. Rebby
    December 16th, 2011 at 3:39 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/RebTheCatSitter/status/147777704719159296

  172. 87
  173. mindy
    December 17th, 2011 at 9:48 am

    that it was devel­oped my a cat­tle rancher from canada I am from the u.s

  174. 88
  175. Rebby
    December 18th, 2011 at 8:19 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/RebTheCatSitter/status/148572925866414080

  176. 89
  177. Rebby
    December 18th, 2011 at 8:19 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/RebTheCatSitter/status/148573109354643456

  178. 90
  179. Rebby
    December 18th, 2011 at 8:19 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/RebTheCatSitter/status/148573203785195520

  180. 91
  181. Rebby
    December 19th, 2011 at 10:04 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/RebTheCatSitter/status/148961806021435392

  182. 92
  183. Rebby
    December 19th, 2011 at 10:04 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/RebTheCatSitter/status/148962009436790784

  184. 93
  185. Rebby
    December 19th, 2011 at 10:05 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/RebTheCatSitter/status/148962125111496704

  186. 94
  187. Rebby
    December 20th, 2011 at 5:18 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/RebTheCatSitter/status/149252166765391873

  188. 95
  189. Rebby
    December 20th, 2011 at 5:18 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/RebTheCatSitter/status/149252382759452672

  190. 96
  191. Rebby
    December 20th, 2011 at 5:19 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/RebTheCatSitter/status/149252478469287936

  192. 97
  193. Rebby
    December 20th, 2011 at 5:19 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/RebTheCatSitter/status/149252570525872129

  194. 98
  195. Rebby
    December 21st, 2011 at 6:12 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/RebTheCatSitter/status/149628238216429568

  196. 99
  197. Rebby
    December 21st, 2011 at 6:12 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/RebTheCatSitter/status/149628364750200832

  198. 100
  199. Rebby
    December 21st, 2011 at 6:13 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/RebTheCatSitter/status/149628559433019392

  200. 101
  201. Rebby
    December 21st, 2011 at 6:14 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/RebTheCatSitter/status/149628695609491456

  202. 102
  203. Jason Vaughn
    December 22nd, 2011 at 8:25 am

    I learned they also have a great deal of beau­ti­ful gift packs.

    chestnutyouth(at)hotmail(dot)com

  204. 103
  205. John Prochazka
    December 23rd, 2011 at 2:10 pm

    Appar­ently it was after they opened up to the gen­eral pub­lic that they devel­oped their Sweet Chili. Also, I’m Canadian.

  206. 104
  207. John Prochazka
    December 23rd, 2011 at 2:14 pm

    Fol­low­ing both you and Cat­tle Boyz on twit­ter. Name is JohnPro1

  208. 105
  209. John Prochazka
    December 23rd, 2011 at 2:15 pm

    Liked Cat­tle­Boyz on face­book and left a com­ment. Face­book name is the same as the one I’m using here.

  210. 106
  211. John Prochazka
    December 23rd, 2011 at 2:20 pm

    Reg­is­tered on your forum as Johnny

  212. 107
  213. Rebby
    December 23rd, 2011 at 5:06 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/RebTheCatSitter/status/150336383070908418

  214. 108
  215. Rebby
    December 23rd, 2011 at 5:06 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/RebTheCatSitter/status/150336559131004929

  216. 109
  217. Rebby
    December 23rd, 2011 at 5:07 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/RebTheCatSitter/status/150336667377598464

  218. 110
  219. Rebby
    December 23rd, 2011 at 5:07 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/RebTheCatSitter/status/150336775452241922

  220. 111
  221. Rebby
    December 23rd, 2011 at 5:08 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/RebTheCatSitter/status/150336893119238144

  222. 112
  223. Rebby
    December 25th, 2011 at 10:37 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/RebTheCatSitter/status/151144557915021312

  224. 113
  225. Rebby
    December 25th, 2011 at 10:38 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/RebTheCatSitter/status/151144694854844419

  226. 114
  227. Rebby
    December 25th, 2011 at 10:38 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/RebTheCatSitter/status/151144807077642240

  228. 115
  229. corey
    December 26th, 2011 at 12:39 am

    From Canada — I learned that through their quick and easy fundrais­ing pro­gram your org. can make $3.50 — $5.00 on each sale.

  230. 116
  231. corey
    December 26th, 2011 at 12:40 am

    email sub­scriber

  232. 117
  233. Rebby
    December 27th, 2011 at 1:48 am

    https://twitter.com/#!/RebTheCatSitter/status/151554983865749504

  234. 118
  235. Rebby
    December 27th, 2011 at 1:49 am

    https://twitter.com/#!/RebTheCatSitter/status/151555127210278913

  236. 119
  237. Rebby
    December 27th, 2011 at 1:49 am

    https://twitter.com/#!/RebTheCatSitter/status/151555279081848833

  238. 120
  239. Rebby
    December 27th, 2011 at 1:50 am

    https://twitter.com/#!/RebTheCatSitter/status/151555389895360512

  240. 121
  241. Rebby
    December 27th, 2011 at 1:50 am

    https://twitter.com/#!/RebTheCatSitter/status/151555532224868352

  242. 122
  243. Karry Knisley
    December 27th, 2011 at 8:59 pm

    Tweet
    https://twitter.com/#!/Karryknisley/status/151844610254192641

  244. 123
  245. Rebby
    December 27th, 2011 at 11:44 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/RebTheCatSitter/status/151886091362906112

  246. 124
  247. Rebby
    December 27th, 2011 at 11:45 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/RebTheCatSitter/status/151886276025520129

  248. 125
  249. Rebby
    December 27th, 2011 at 11:45 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/RebTheCatSitter/status/151886399770071040

  250. 126
  251. Rebby
    December 27th, 2011 at 11:46 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/RebTheCatSitter/status/151886672412413952

  252. 127
  253. Rebby
    December 27th, 2011 at 11:47 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/RebTheCatSitter/status/151886516900216832

  254. 128
  255. Tina
    December 28th, 2011 at 1:03 pm

    Cat­tle Boyz makes cor­po­rate gift and pro­mo­tional give­away with cus­tom label with your logo. I’m in Canada.

  256. 129
  257. Tina
    December 28th, 2011 at 1:04 pm

    Fol­lowing cool­canucks and Cat­tle­boyzsauce on Twit­ter @tlee351

  258. 130
  259. Tina
    December 28th, 2011 at 1:06 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/tlee351/status/152087884470562816

  260. 131
  261. Denise S
    December 28th, 2011 at 5:08 pm

    The found­ing fam­ily has been in the cat­tle busi­ness for 70 years.
    lazybones344 at gmail dot com

  262. 132
  263. Denise S
    December 28th, 2011 at 5:09 pm

    I fol­low you and Cat­tle­boyzs­sauce on twit­ter
    @dee7469

  264. 133
  265. Tina
    December 29th, 2011 at 1:16 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/tlee351/status/152452405664038912

  266. 134
  267. Karry Knisley
    December 29th, 2011 at 5:17 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/Karryknisley/status/152513542342447104

  268. 135
  269. Denise B.
    December 29th, 2011 at 7:05 pm

    In the early 90’s, the Ternes fam­ily offered the prod­uct to the gen­eral pub­lic from their butcher shop in Calgary’s down­town Eau Claire Market.

  270. 136
  271. Denise B.
    December 29th, 2011 at 7:06 pm

    I fol­low Cool Canucks and Cat­tle Boyz on Twit­ter (LIDARKSIDE).

  272. 137
  273. tanyab79
    December 29th, 2011 at 10:14 pm

    They didn’t start dis­trib­ut­ing to the pub­lic unitl the 90’s out of Calgary.

  274. 138
  275. tanyab79
    December 29th, 2011 at 10:15 pm

    cc mem­ber

  276. 139
  277. tanyab79
    December 29th, 2011 at 10:16 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/clerk79/status/152588715678642176

  278. 140
  279. Rebby
    December 29th, 2011 at 11:12 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/RebTheCatSitter/status/152602809936777217

  280. 141
  281. Rebby
    December 29th, 2011 at 11:13 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/RebTheCatSitter/status/152602978656849921

  282. 142
  283. Rebby
    December 29th, 2011 at 11:13 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/RebTheCatSitter/status/152603149692190722

  284. 143
  285. Rebby
    December 29th, 2011 at 11:14 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/RebTheCatSitter/status/152603321939673088

  286. 144
  287. Rebby
    December 29th, 2011 at 11:14 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/RebTheCatSitter/status/152603447760396288

  288. 145
  289. Tina
    December 30th, 2011 at 12:50 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/tlee351/status/152808462944964608

  290. 146
  291. Jen P
    December 30th, 2011 at 1:21 pm

    I’m Cana­dian and I read that you can order cus­tom labels for Cat­tle­boyz products

  292. 147
  293. Jen P
    December 30th, 2011 at 1:23 pm

    GFC — Jo Penguin

  294. 148
  295. Jen P
    December 30th, 2011 at 1:23 pm

    email sub­scriber

  296. 149
  297. Jen P
    December 30th, 2011 at 1:24 pm

    RSS sub­scriber — 1

  298. 150
  299. Jen P
    December 30th, 2011 at 1:24 pm

    RSS sub­scriber — 2

  300. 151
  301. JEn P
    December 30th, 2011 at 1:24 pm

    i like CC on FB — 1
    Jenna P

  302. 152
  303. Jen P
    December 30th, 2011 at 1:25 pm

    i like CC on FB — 2
    Jenna P

  304. 153
  305. Jen P
    December 30th, 2011 at 1:26 pm

    twit­ter fol­lower
    @ wilderlady

  306. 154
  307. Jen P
    December 30th, 2011 at 1:27 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/wilderlady/status/152818083436834816

  308. 155
  309. Sherrie
    December 30th, 2011 at 5:20 pm

    USA — They have a neat fundrais­ing program.

  310. 156
  311. Sherrie
    December 30th, 2011 at 5:22 pm

    Am fol­low­ing @coolcanucks and @Cattleboyzsauce on Twit­ter ~ @catlady90005

  312. 157
  313. belinda m
    December 31st, 2011 at 10:04 am

    I learned they won 1st place for best bbq sauce label at the National BBQ Asso­ci­a­tion Awards of Excel­lence — Original

    bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

  314. 158
  315. belinda m
    December 31st, 2011 at 10:05 am

    I like you on face­book — Belinda M

    bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

    1

  316. 159
  317. belinda m
    December 31st, 2011 at 10:05 am

    I like you on face­book — Belinda M

    bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

    2

  318. 160
  319. belinda m
    December 31st, 2011 at 10:05 am

    I sub­scribe in google reader

    bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

    1

  320. 161
  321. belinda m
    December 31st, 2011 at 10:06 am

    oops for­got to post in first entry but I am from canada

    I sub­scribe in google reader

    bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

    2

  322. 162
  323. belinda m
    December 31st, 2011 at 10:06 am

    forum mem­ber prairiebelle

    bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

  324. 163
  325. belinda m
    December 31st, 2011 at 10:08 am

    I like Cat­tle­boyz BBQ Sauce on face­book and posted — Belinda M

    bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

  326. 164
  327. belinda m
    December 31st, 2011 at 10:09 am

    I fol­low you both on twit­ter as Prairiebelle

    bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

  328. 165
  329. Tina
    December 31st, 2011 at 12:47 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/tlee351/status/153170183849119745

  330. 166
  331. belinda m
    December 31st, 2011 at 3:39 pm

    tweeted

    http://twitter.com/#!/Prairiebelle/status/153213658573447168

  332. 167
  333. susan varney
    December 31st, 2011 at 3:47 pm

    they have a great recipe selec­tion america

  334. 168
  335. susan varney
    December 31st, 2011 at 3:49 pm

    I like Cool­Canucks on FB as susan v #1 american

  336. 169
  337. susan varney
    December 31st, 2011 at 3:50 pm

    I like Cool­Canucks on FB as susan v #2 american

  338. 170
  339. Karry Knisley
    December 31st, 2011 at 10:59 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/Karryknisley/status/153324330556727296

  340. 171
  341. Alaina Krokis
    January 1st, 2012 at 12:19 pm

    You can make your own cus­tom labels for promo or cor­po­rate give­aways — very cool!
    I’m from Canada

  342. 172
  343. Tina
    January 1st, 2012 at 2:02 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/tlee351/status/153551378189516801

  344. 173
  345. Karry Knisley
    January 1st, 2012 at 2:38 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/Karryknisley/status/153560761623523328

  346. 174
  347. renee taylor
    January 1st, 2012 at 5:28 pm

    I learned that “Cat­tle Boyz Orig­i­nal started out on the ranch, but today it’s sold through­out North Amer­ica. “
    from Canada

  348. 175
  349. renee taylor
    January 1st, 2012 at 5:30 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/#!/nicjosemm/status/153603896353374209

  350. 176
  351. renee taylor
    January 1st, 2012 at 5:30 pm

    “LIKE” Cool­Canucks on our Face­book Fan Page! as nicjosemm c
    1

  352. 177
  353. renee taylor
    January 1st, 2012 at 5:31 pm

    “LIKE” Cool­Canucks on our Face­book Fan Page! as nicjosemm c
    2

  354. 178
  355. renee taylor
    January 1st, 2012 at 5:31 pm

    mem­ber in forum as nicjosemm

  356. 179
  357. Rebby
    January 1st, 2012 at 8:57 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/RebTheCatSitter/status/153656070827544579

  358. 180
  359. Rebby
    January 1st, 2012 at 8:58 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/RebTheCatSitter/status/153656239119798272

  360. 181
  361. Rebby
    January 1st, 2012 at 8:59 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/RebTheCatSitter/status/153656478769741825

  362. 182
  363. Rebby
    January 1st, 2012 at 8:59 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/RebTheCatSitter/status/153656617165004800

  364. 183
  365. Rebby
    January 1st, 2012 at 9:00 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/RebTheCatSitter/status/153656766796804097

  366. 184
  367. renee taylor
    January 2nd, 2012 at 10:02 am

    http://twitter.com/#!/nicjosemm/status/153853614077657090

  368. 185
  369. Rebby
    January 2nd, 2012 at 10:02 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/RebTheCatSitter/status/154034696429375488

  370. 186
  371. Rebby
    January 2nd, 2012 at 10:02 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/RebTheCatSitter/status/154034881939259394

  372. 187
  373. Rebby
    January 2nd, 2012 at 10:03 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/RebTheCatSitter/status/154035068833247232

  374. 188
  375. Rebby
    January 2nd, 2012 at 10:04 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/RebTheCatSitter/status/154035232117493760

  376. 189
  377. Rebby
    January 2nd, 2012 at 10:05 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/RebTheCatSitter/status/154035408550899713

  378. 190
  379. Tanis Sergeew
    January 3rd, 2012 at 8:45 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/tannieschatter/status/154377758158491650

  380. 191
  381. Rebby
    January 3rd, 2012 at 11:46 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/RebTheCatSitter/status/154423418882764802

  382. 192
  383. Rebby
    January 3rd, 2012 at 11:47 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/RebTheCatSitter/status/154423565897318400

  384. 193
  385. Rebby
    January 3rd, 2012 at 11:47 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/RebTheCatSitter/status/154423693924249600

  386. 194
  387. Rebby
    January 3rd, 2012 at 11:48 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/RebTheCatSitter/status/154423836484452353

  388. 195
  389. Rebby
    January 3rd, 2012 at 11:49 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/RebTheCatSitter/status/154424064805576704

  390. 196
  391. Rebby
    January 4th, 2012 at 7:22 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/RebTheCatSitter/status/154719312760942592

  392. 197
  393. Rebby
    January 4th, 2012 at 7:23 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/RebTheCatSitter/status/154719460568219649

  394. 198
  395. Rebby
    January 4th, 2012 at 7:23 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/RebTheCatSitter/status/154719646707232769

  396. 199
  397. Stephanie La Plante
    January 5th, 2012 at 3:46 pm

    I learned that Cat­tle Boyz has an online cook­ing school.

  398. 200
  399. Stephanie La Plante
    January 5th, 2012 at 3:46 pm

    I fol­low you both on twitter

    stephy905

  400. 201
  401. Stephanie La Plante
    January 5th, 2012 at 3:48 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/stephy905/status/155027748438544384

  402. 202
  403. Stephanie La Plante
    January 5th, 2012 at 3:49 pm

    I like Cat­tle Boyz on facebook

    Stephanie La Plante

  404. 203
  405. Stephanie La Plante
    January 5th, 2012 at 3:49 pm

    I like you on face­book #1

    Stephanie La Plante

  406. 204
  407. Stephanie La Plante
    January 5th, 2012 at 3:50 pm

    I like you on face­book #2

    Stephanie La Plante

  408. 205
  409. Stephanie La Plante
    January 5th, 2012 at 3:53 pm

    I’m a mem­ber of Cool­Canucks — stephy905

  410. 206
  411. Stephanie La Plante
    January 5th, 2012 at 3:56 pm

    Blogged #1

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2012/01/cattle-boyz-giveaway.html

  412. 207
  413. Stephanie La Plante
    January 5th, 2012 at 3:57 pm

    Blogged #2

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2012/01/cattle-boyz-giveaway.html

  414. 208
  415. Stephanie La Plante
    January 5th, 2012 at 3:57 pm

    Blogged #3

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2012/01/cattle-boyz-giveaway.html

  416. 209
  417. Stephanie La Plante
    January 5th, 2012 at 3:57 pm

    Blogged #4

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2012/01/cattle-boyz-giveaway.html

  418. 210
  419. Stephanie La Plante
    January 5th, 2012 at 3:58 pm

    Blogged #5

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2012/01/cattle-boyz-giveaway.html

  420. 211
  421. Stephanie La Plante
    January 5th, 2012 at 4:00 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #1

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  422. 212
  423. Stephanie La Plante
    January 5th, 2012 at 4:00 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #2

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  424. 213
  425. Stephanie La Plante
    January 5th, 2012 at 4:00 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #3

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  426. 214
  427. Stephanie La Plante
    January 5th, 2012 at 4:01 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #4

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  428. 215
  429. Stephanie La Plante
    January 5th, 2012 at 4:01 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #5

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  430. 216
  431. Stephanie La Plante
    January 5th, 2012 at 4:02 pm

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

  432. 217
  433. Stephanie La Plante
    January 5th, 2012 at 4:02 pm

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

  434. 218
  435. Tanis Sergeew
    January 5th, 2012 at 5:54 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/tannieschatter/status/155059239688212482

  436. 219
  437. Karla Sceviour
    January 5th, 2012 at 7:43 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/ksceviour/status/155086945150697472

  438. 220
  439. Karla Sceviour
    January 5th, 2012 at 7:44 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/ksceviour/status/155087237460148224

  440. 221
  441. Rebby
    January 5th, 2012 at 9:04 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/RebTheCatSitter

  442. 222
  443. tanyab79
    January 5th, 2012 at 9:04 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/clerk79/status/155107379778813954

  444. 223
  445. Rebby
    January 5th, 2012 at 9:05 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/RebTheCatSitter/status/155107388918210560

  446. 224
  447. Rebby
    January 5th, 2012 at 9:05 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/RebTheCatSitter/status/155107659807326208

  448. 225
  449. Rebby
    January 5th, 2012 at 9:06 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/RebTheCatSitter/status/155107818972782592

  450. 226
  451. Tanis Sergeew
    January 6th, 2012 at 1:46 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/tannieschatter/status/155359415208378369

  452. 227
  453. Rebby
    January 6th, 2012 at 3:36 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/RebTheCatSitter/status/155387103214174208

  454. 228
  455. Rebby
    January 6th, 2012 at 3:36 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/RebTheCatSitter/status/155387225897570304

  456. 229
  457. Rebby
    January 6th, 2012 at 3:37 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/RebTheCatSitter/status/155387357321891841

  458. 230
  459. Rebby
    January 6th, 2012 at 3:37 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/RebTheCatSitter/status/155387493389316096

  460. 231
  461. tanyab79
    January 7th, 2012 at 4:55 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/clerk79/status/155769409007390720

  462. 232
  463. Tina
    January 7th, 2012 at 5:23 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/tlee351/status/155776481077891072

  464. 233
  465. DAYLE BUTLER
    January 7th, 2012 at 6:57 pm

    Jan 7
    @vinci777 DAYLE
    Cool­Canucks Blog Con­test ~ Cat­tle Boyz <span class= Gourmet Sea­son­ings Review & Give­away!! j.mp/tM9iHi

  466. 234
  467. DAYLE BUTLER
    January 7th, 2012 at 7:06 pm

    I am a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber as vinci777

  468. 235
  469. Rebby
    January 7th, 2012 at 9:16 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/RebTheCatSitter/status/155835178118422528

  470. 236
  471. Rebby
    January 7th, 2012 at 9:17 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/RebTheCatSitter/status/155835329167888385

  472. 237
  473. Rebby
    January 7th, 2012 at 9:18 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/RebTheCatSitter/status/155835500127715328

  474. 238
  475. Rebby
    January 7th, 2012 at 9:18 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/RebTheCatSitter/status/155835684870029312

  476. 239
  477. Rebby
    January 7th, 2012 at 9:19 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/RebTheCatSitter/status/155835830013927424

  478. 240
  479. monte
    January 7th, 2012 at 9:51 pm

    Cat­tle Boyz sauce is so yummy

  480. 241
  481. Karla Sceviour
    January 7th, 2012 at 10:23 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/ksceviour/status/155852089166278656

  482. 242
  483. Karla Sceviour
    January 7th, 2012 at 10:24 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/ksceviour/status/155852192794939392

  484. 243
  485. Debbie Kennedy
    January 7th, 2012 at 10:33 pm

    I learned that this com­pany has spe­cial pric­ing for fundrais­ing opportunities

  486. 244
  487. Debbie Kennedy
    January 7th, 2012 at 10:52 pm

    Sorry — for­got to include : from Canada in my post!

  488. 245
  489. Tina
    January 8th, 2012 at 4:53 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/tlee351/status/156131117202817024

  490. 246
  491. Karla Sceviour
    January 8th, 2012 at 8:37 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/ksceviour/status/156187577647513601

  492. 247
  493. Karla Sceviour
    January 8th, 2012 at 8:38 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/ksceviour/status/156187622937600000

  494. 248
  495. Karla Sceviour
    January 8th, 2012 at 8:38 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/ksceviour/status/156187657066647552

  496. 249
  497. tanyab79
    January 8th, 2012 at 8:40 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/clerk79/status/156188467854983168

  498. 250
  499. Rebby
    January 8th, 2012 at 9:32 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/RebTheCatSitter/status/156201547544543232

  500. 251
  501. Rebby
    January 8th, 2012 at 9:32 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/RebTheCatSitter/status/156201697306345473

  502. 252
  503. Rebby
    January 8th, 2012 at 9:33 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/RebTheCatSitter/status/156201801320906752

  504. 253
  505. Rebby
    January 8th, 2012 at 9:34 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/RebTheCatSitter/status/156201963267174400

  506. 254
  507. Rebby
    January 8th, 2012 at 9:34 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/RebTheCatSitter/status/156202092002951169

  508. 255
  509. Tina
    January 9th, 2012 at 10:33 am

    https://twitter.com/#!/tlee351/status/156398137920069633

  510. 256
  511. Tanis Sergeew
    January 9th, 2012 at 2:58 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/tannieschatter/status/156464785620348928

  512. 257
  513. Syndel valle
    January 9th, 2012 at 5:24 pm

    I’m from the US.

    I learned that The Ternes Fam­ily had raised prime Alberta beef for over 70 years.

    Syn­del Valle
    Farm_mommy3@ yahoo dot com

  514. 258
  515. Karla Sceviour
    January 9th, 2012 at 9:10 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/ksceviour/status/156558313310531584

  516. 259
  517. Karla Sceviour
    January 9th, 2012 at 9:11 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/ksceviour/status/156558449583472640

  518. 260
  519. Tina
    January 9th, 2012 at 10:35 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/tlee351/status/156578228226633729

  520. 261
  521. Rebby
    January 9th, 2012 at 11:12 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/RebTheCatSitter/status/156588698648068096

  522. 262
  523. Rebby
    January 9th, 2012 at 11:13 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/RebTheCatSitter/status/156589158092111872

  524. 263
  525. Rebby
    January 9th, 2012 at 11:14 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/RebTheCatSitter/status/156589546551779329

  526. 264
  527. Rebby
    January 9th, 2012 at 11:14 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/RebTheCatSitter/status/156589652361494529

  528. 265
  529. Tanis Sergeew
    January 10th, 2012 at 4:09 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/tannieschatter/status/156844819564593153

  530. 266
  531. Rebby
    January 10th, 2012 at 5:23 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/RebTheCatSitter/status/156863650664157185

  532. 267
  533. Rebby
    January 10th, 2012 at 5:23 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/RebTheCatSitter/status/156863791265619968

  534. 268
  535. Rebby
    January 10th, 2012 at 5:24 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/RebTheCatSitter/status/156863906231492609

  536. 269
  537. Rebby
    January 10th, 2012 at 5:24 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/RebTheCatSitter/status/156864009553981440

  538. 270
  539. Rebby
    January 10th, 2012 at 5:25 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/RebTheCatSitter/status/156864117498593281

  540. 271
  541. shelly pitt
    January 10th, 2012 at 8:17 pm

    these all look so good.would love to try them.i am from the us thanks robelady@hotmail.com

  542. 272
  543. tanyab79
    January 10th, 2012 at 8:26 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/clerk79/status/156909758304108544

  544. 273
  545. Tina
    January 10th, 2012 at 9:37 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/tlee351/status/156927455851069441

  546. 274
  547. Daniel Thornton, Jr.
    January 10th, 2012 at 9:50 pm

    cat­tle­boyz has a fundrais­ing pro­grams where you can make 3.50 to 5.00 on every prod­uct sold

  548. 275
  549. Daniel Thornton, Jr.
    January 10th, 2012 at 9:52 pm

    I like you on face­book: Daniel Thornton

  550. 276
  551. Daniel Thornton, Jr.
    January 10th, 2012 at 9:57 pm

    I fol­low you and them on Twit­ter: computerfan

  552. 277
  553. Daniel Thornton, Jr.
    January 10th, 2012 at 10:02 pm

    I liked them on face­book: Daniel Thornton

  554. 278
  555. Daniel Thornton, Jr.
    January 10th, 2012 at 10:05 pm

    Tweet: https://twitter.com/#!/computerfan/status/156934589330366464

  556. 279
  557. Tina
    January 10th, 2012 at 11:53 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/tlee351/status/156961910481367040

  558. 280
  559. Allison
    January 11th, 2012 at 1:01 am

    I learned that No MSG or Gluten is added. I am in the US.

  560. 281
  561. Jen
    January 11th, 2012 at 8:38 am

    I learned they are great for dry rubs, I am a US reader

  562. 282
  563. jen
    January 11th, 2012 at 8:50 am

    Twit­ter fol­lower @JLLERAS im a US reader

  564. 283
  565. deb denny
    January 11th, 2012 at 9:02 am

    I like that they do fundrais­ing. US

  566. 284
  567. deb denny
    January 11th, 2012 at 9:05 am

    I fol­low you on twit­ter espacularaiesa

  568. 285
  569. deb denny
    January 11th, 2012 at 9:06 am

    I fol­low Cat­tle Boyz on Twit­ter espacularaiesa

  570. 286
  571. deb denny
    January 11th, 2012 at 9:07 am

    I am a fan of cat­tle boyz on FB

  572. 287
  573. deb denny
    January 11th, 2012 at 9:07 am

    I am a fanof you on FB

  574. 288
  575. Tina
    January 11th, 2012 at 10:06 am

    https://twitter.com/#!/tlee351/status/157115984744939521

  576. 289
  577. jeanne conner
    January 11th, 2012 at 10:34 am

    I learned you can use this for a Condi­ment for ham­burg­ers, tacos, etc., I’m from the US

  578. 290
  579. jeanne conner
    January 11th, 2012 at 10:35 am

    I fol­low via GFC as jeanne conner

  580. 291
  581. jeanne conner
    January 11th, 2012 at 10:36 am

    I am a Face­book fan as jeannefairbanksconner

  582. 292
  583. Terry Cross
    January 11th, 2012 at 12:04 pm

    I learned that they have won a ton of awards. From the US

  584. 293
  585. Terry Cross
    January 11th, 2012 at 12:07 pm

    I fol­low both on twit­ter– @tlcfromtn

  586. 294
  587. Terry Cross
    January 11th, 2012 at 12:10 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/tlcfromtn/status/157147222805446656

  588. 295
  589. Terry Cross
    January 11th, 2012 at 12:12 pm

    I sub­scribe to your feed via Google reader #1

  590. 296
  591. Terry Cross
    January 11th, 2012 at 12:12 pm

    I sub­scribe to your feed via Google reader #2

  592. 297
  593. Laura Adams
    January 11th, 2012 at 12:56 pm

    I learned they won 1st place for best bbq sauce-original– label at the National BBQ Asso­ci­a­tion Awards of Excellence

  594. 298
  595. Tanis Sergeew
    January 11th, 2012 at 2:34 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/tannieschatter/status/157183455304744961

  596. 299
  597. Molly K
    January 11th, 2012 at 2:59 pm

    I learned that Cat­tle Boyz prod­ucts do not con­tain addi­tives. No MSG or Gluten is added. I’m in the US.

  598. 300
  599. Molly K
    January 11th, 2012 at 3:02 pm

    I fol­low you both on twit­ter as tomandmollyk

  600. 301
  601. Molly K
    January 11th, 2012 at 3:10 pm

    I tweeted: https://twitter.com/#!/tomandmollyk/status/157192532583919616

  602. 302
  603. Molly K
    January 11th, 2012 at 3:12 pm

    I like Cat­tle Boyz on Facebook

  604. 303
  605. Molly K
    January 11th, 2012 at 3:13 pm

    I like you on FB #1

  606. 304
  607. Molly K
    January 11th, 2012 at 3:14 pm

    I like you on FB #2

  608. 305
  609. gloria
    January 11th, 2012 at 4:02 pm

    I learned this: You can Quickly dou­ble your money for a quick and easy fundrais­ing pro­gram. Make $3.50 — $5.00 on each sale. I am from U.S.

  610. 306
  611. gloria
    January 11th, 2012 at 4:03 pm

    fol­low both on twit­ter @kngmckellar

  612. 307
  613. gloria
    January 11th, 2012 at 4:06 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/kngmckellar/status/157206631346745344

  614. 308
  615. gloria
    January 11th, 2012 at 4:08 pm

    http://www.facebook.com/permalink.php?story_fbid=10150583563691416&id=325032621415

    like them and commented

  616. 309
  617. gloria
    January 11th, 2012 at 4:09 pm

    “LIKE” Cool­Canucks on our Face­book Fan Page!-gloria m.
    #1

  618. 310
  619. gloria
    January 11th, 2012 at 4:09 pm

    “LIKE” Cool­Canucks on our Face­book Fan Page!-gloria m.
    #2

  620. 311
  621. Ed Nemmers
    January 11th, 2012 at 6:33 pm

    One can order cus­tom labels for the prod­ucts too; US!

  622. 312
  623. Rebby
    January 11th, 2012 at 7:00 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/RebTheCatSitter/status/157250470606405632

  624. 313
  625. Rebby
    January 11th, 2012 at 7:01 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/RebTheCatSitter/status/157250687032496129

  626. 314
  627. Rebby
    January 11th, 2012 at 7:02 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/RebTheCatSitter/status/157250859711995904

  628. 315
  629. Rebby
    January 11th, 2012 at 7:02 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/RebTheCatSitter/status/157251029036040192

  630. 316
  631. Rebby
    January 11th, 2012 at 7:03 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/RebTheCatSitter/status/157251268581142528

  632. 317
  633. Tina
    January 11th, 2012 at 9:50 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/tlee351/status/157293255812329472

  634. 318
  635. Tina
    January 11th, 2012 at 10:57 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/tlee351/status/157310136812191744

  636. 319
  637. Tina
    January 11th, 2012 at 11:56 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/tlee351/status/157324936443211776

  638. 320
  639. Tina
    January 12th, 2012 at 1:29 am

    https://twitter.com/#!/tlee351/status/157348274477608962

  640. 321
  641. melissa
    January 12th, 2012 at 7:27 am

    USA — I like that you can cus­tomize the labels, what a fun idea!

  642. 322
  643. kathy pease
    January 12th, 2012 at 8:54 am

    National BBQ Asso­ci­a­tion Awards of Excel­lence — Original

    1st Place
    BEST BBQ SAUCE LABEL — 2001

  644. 323
  645. kathy pease
    January 12th, 2012 at 8:59 am

    1 https://twitter.com/#!/klp1965/status/157461548086996992

  646. 324
  647. kathy pease
    January 12th, 2012 at 8:59 am

    2 https://twitter.com/#!/klp1965/status/157461548086996992

  648. 325
  649. kathy pease
    January 12th, 2012 at 9:01 am

    please dis­re­gard the sec­ond tweet i have brain fog this­morn­ing :(

    1 like you on face­book kathy pease
    kathypease(at)gmail(dot)com

  650. 326
  651. kathy pease
    January 12th, 2012 at 9:02 am

    2 like you on face­book kathy pease
    kathypease(at)gmail(dot)com

  652. 327
  653. kathy pease
    January 12th, 2012 at 9:03 am

    1 https://www.facebook.com/KathyLPease/posts/338540742832509

  654. 328
  655. kathy pease
    January 12th, 2012 at 9:03 am

    2 https://www.facebook.com/KathyLPease/posts/338540742832509

  656. 329
  657. kathy pease
    January 12th, 2012 at 9:08 am

    3 https://www.facebook.com/KathyLPease/posts/338540742832509

  658. 330
  659. kathy pease
    January 12th, 2012 at 9:09 am

    4 https://www.facebook.com/KathyLPease/posts/338540742832509

  660. 331
  661. kathy pease
    January 12th, 2012 at 9:09 am

    5 https://www.facebook.com/KathyLPease/posts/338540742832509

  662. 332
  663. kathy pease
    January 12th, 2012 at 9:09 am

    1 rss google feed sub­scriber
    kathypease(at)gmail(dot)com

  664. 333
  665. kathy pease
    January 12th, 2012 at 9:11 am

    2 rss google feed sub­scriber
    kathypease(at)gmail(dot)com

  666. 334
  667. Melissa Rose
    January 12th, 2012 at 9:27 am

    Jan­u­ary 11th, 2012 at 9:02 am

    I like that they do fundrais­ing. US

  668. 335
  669. Angie P.
    January 12th, 2012 at 10:56 am

    I learned they were awarded 1st Place for BEST BBQ SAUCE LABEL in 2001 at the
    National BBQ Asso­ci­a­tion Awards of Excellence.

  670. 336
  671. Angie P.
    January 12th, 2012 at 12:26 pm

    RSS feed sub­scriber #1
    (and for­got US in first post geez…)

  672. 337
  673. Angie P.
    January 12th, 2012 at 12:27 pm

    RSS feed sub­scriber #2
    (and for­got US in first post geez…)

  674. 338
  675. Christopher R
    January 12th, 2012 at 1:42 pm

    their sauces & spices have won many awards / com­pe­ti­tions over the years ! great job ! USA

  676. 339
  677. crystal allen
    January 12th, 2012 at 1:49 pm

    us and I learnd that Cat­tle Boyz Orig­i­nal BBQ Sauce was devel­oped by a cat­tle rancher in Alberta, Canada thanks clallen at ntin dot net

  678. 340
  679. crystal allen
    January 12th, 2012 at 1:51 pm

    i like you on fb crys­tal l allen, clallen at ntin dot net

  680. 341
  681. crystal allen
    January 12th, 2012 at 1:51 pm

    i like you on fb crys­tal l allen, 2, clallen at ntin dot net

  682. 342
  683. dawn
    January 12th, 2012 at 1:57 pm

    I learned that pulled pork is com­ing soon to Cat­tle Boyz and from US
    mightynaynay(at)cs.com

  684. 343
  685. dawn
    January 12th, 2012 at 1:59 pm

    “LIKE” Cool­Canucks on our Face­book Fan Page
    dawn reid
    mightynaynay(at)cs.com
    #1

  686. 344
  687. dawn
    January 12th, 2012 at 1:59 pm

    “LIKE” Cool­Canucks on our Face­book Fan Page
    dawn reid
    mightynaynay(at)cs.com
    #2

  688. 345
  689. Tanis Sergeew
    January 12th, 2012 at 3:12 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/tannieschatter/status/157555411246002176

  690. 346
  691. kelley c
    January 12th, 2012 at 3:46 pm

    I’m from the US and I learned that they offer fundraising.

    pandahugger(at)gmail(dot)com

  692. 347
  693. Douglas Houston
    January 12th, 2012 at 4:54 pm

    They are going to be sell­ing Beef jerky soon! US

  694. 348
  695. Gianna
    January 12th, 2012 at 9:09 pm

    They have ware­house loca­tions in:
    Canada: Cal­gary, Edmon­ton, Mis­sis­sauga
    USA: Gat­in­burg, Tennessee

  696. 349
  697. Gianna
    January 12th, 2012 at 9:09 pm

    I’m a GFC follower.

  698. 350
  699. Gianna
    January 12th, 2012 at 9:10 pm

    I’m an email subscriber.

  700. 351
  701. Tina
    January 12th, 2012 at 9:36 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/tlee351/status/157652052191870977

  702. 352
  703. Rebby
    January 12th, 2012 at 10:12 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/RebTheCatSitter/status/157661209544495104

  704. 353
  705. Rebby
    January 12th, 2012 at 10:13 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/RebTheCatSitter/status/157661404411871233

  706. 354
  707. Rebby
    January 12th, 2012 at 10:14 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/RebTheCatSitter/status/157661607361642496

  708. 355
  709. Rebby
    January 12th, 2012 at 10:14 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/RebTheCatSitter/status/157661708205297664

  710. 356
  711. Rebby
    January 12th, 2012 at 10:15 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/RebTheCatSitter/status/157661841517060096

  712. 357
  713. brian e.
    January 12th, 2012 at 10:17 pm

    Thanks for the giveaway…Cattle Boyz Orig­i­nal BBQ Sauce was devel­oped by a cat­tle rancher in Alberta, Canada who did not want to mask the taste of his beef with an over­pow­er­ing sauce, but enhance it.

    senor­piero [at] yahoo [dot] com

    USA

  714. 358
  715. brian e.
    January 12th, 2012 at 10:20 pm

    “LIKE” Cool Canucks / FB: bryan eason

    USA

  716. 359
  717. brian e.
    January 12th, 2012 at 10:21 pm

    #2 “LIKE” Cool Canucks / FB: bryan eason

    USA

  718. 360
  719. Thomas Hoh
    January 12th, 2012 at 10:26 pm

    Cat­tle Boyz BBQ Sauce can be pack­aged in pine gift boxes with a nat­ural sealer.

  720. 361
  721. Veronica Garrett
    January 12th, 2012 at 11:43 pm

    I learned the com­pany has won many awards includ­ing the National BBQ Asso­ci­a­tion Awards of Excellence-Original 1st place Best BBQ Sauce Label-2001. I am from US.

  722. 362
  723. Tina
    January 12th, 2012 at 11:51 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/tlee351/status/157686000095727616