Jan. 19

CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ bumkins Review & Giveaway!!*CLOSED*

 

About bumkins

Bumkins Brand Promise

 

 

 

bumkins Finer Baby Prod­ucts is ded­i­cated to pro­vid­ing dis­tinc­tively designed, qual­ity, family-oriented mer­chan­dise. Bumkins believes that prod­ucts can be both prac­ti­cal and attrac­tive, and strives to pro­vide visu­ally appeal­ing, value-driven mer­chan­dise to our loyal customers.

 

 

Safety
 
Bumkins adheres to the strictest safety stan­dards of the juve­nile prod­ucts indus­try. All of our offer­ings both meet and exceed the most strin­gent juve­nile prod­uct reg­u­la­tions. They are CPSIA com­pli­ant and adhere to the guide­lines set forth by Cal­i­for­nia Propo­si­tion 65. Our sig­na­ture water­proof mate­r­ial is Lead Safe, PVC, phtha­late and BPA Free.
 
His­tory
 
Bumkins Finer Baby Prod­ucts was founded by Jakki Liber­man in 1989. Ini­tially con­ceived as a means to pro­vide her own young fam­ily with an alter­na­tive to dis­pos­able dia­pers, Jakki began the com­pany with a sin­gle pro­to­type, the All in One cloth dia­per. This inven­tive design, which rivaled dis­pos­ables in con­ve­nience, became the foun­da­tion of Bumkins prod­uct offerings.

Bumkins Finer Baby Prod­ucts soon expanded its prod­uct line into bibs, aprons, smocks and finally bags uti­liz­ing its sig­na­ture soft, machine wash­able, water­proof fab­ric. With this prod­uct growth, Bumkins cur­rent best-selling prod­uct, the Super­Bib® was launched in 1991 with great response.
Prod­uct devel­op­ment con­tin­ued in 2000 when Bumkins diver­si­fied its mer­chan­dise offer­ings by intro­duc­ing the Nat­ural Col­lec­tion, an upscale prod­uct group­ing which fea­tures organic cot­ton and nat­ural fibers.
 

 

 

 

 

In 2005 Bumkins became a Dr. Seuss licensee and entered into the world of infant and tod­dler apparel. Cur­rently, Bumkins Finer Baby Prod­ucts is proud to offer a robust cat­a­logue of baby mer­chan­dise avail­able in wide range of inde­pen­dent and mass retail­ers, as well as the claim of cre­ator­ship to the num­ber one sell­ing bib in North Amer­ica, the SuperBib.


I was sent to review, this SWEET Grande Bag in the Dr. Seuss print and absolutely LOVE IT!!

 

BG-C01

This is the best dia­per bag EVER!!

Not only is it extremely adorable, it is:

•Water resis­tant for easy clean up
•Three exte­rior pock­ets
•Four inte­rior pock­ets
•Includes water resis­tant chang­ing pad
•Rounded loop for easy key, cell phone, and stroller attach­ment
•Sturdy Design pre­vents tips and spills

I am beyond impressed with this awe­some dia­per bag by bumkins, and totally rec­om­mend bumkins to anyone!

 

The very kind and gen­er­ous folks over at bumkins has offered to give one lucky Cool­Canucks reader the chance to win this EXACT BAG! You will be just as impressed with it as I am, believe me!! :)  

 

 *****Let me explain on how to enter here as alot of peo­ple are not fol­low­ing the rules, and their entries are sim­ply being deleted! I am sorry to say this but, if you can­not fol­low my rules here, then your com­ments are sim­ply deleted. It’s not hard to do these 3 easy things!!*****

 

1)Head on over to bumkins and tell me some­thing that you would love to have!

 

2) You MUST ALSO SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side) via email! (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check! Not ver­i­fied = dis­qual­i­fi­ca­tion, sorry!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your com­ment and SAY I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL!

 

3) And thirdly for any entries to count, fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect!! TELL ME THAT YOU FOLLOW COOLCANUCKS VIA GOOGLE FRIEND CONNECT IN A COMMENT! SORRY FOR THE CAPS, BUT ALOT OF PEOPLE DON’T KNOW HOW TO FOLLOW OR READ RULES AND I HAVE TO GET THEIR ATTENTION SOMEHOW!!!!!

 

******************If you don’t do the top 3, then your com­ments will be DELETED, plain and simple************************************

 

————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

 

EXTRA ENTRIES:

 

Fol­low @coolcanucks  and @bumkins  on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

 

Tweet this con­test link­ing to @coolcanucks and @bumkins! Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet! *Do this ONLY MAXIMUM of ONCE a day, and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link*

 

Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

 

Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

 

Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments

 
Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments

 
Refer a friend to Cool­Canucks Forum – do not sign your­self up and cheat, I can check IP’s! Tell me who the refer­ral is, and earn 10 extra entries at once!

 
Pur­chase any­thing from bumkins for the dura­tion of the give­away 
 and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me what it was in a comment!

 

**Give­away open to both Canada & US and expires on March 29th, 2010**

 

A HUGE Thank you to bumkins for host­ing this great Giveaway!!

 

 Con­grats to #429

429

  •   Josie
    March 15th, 2010 at 5:08 pm 

    http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10537409632

  • Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

    » 490 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ bumkins Review & Giveaway!!*CLOSED*”

      1
    1. Amy Brown
      January 19th, 2010 at 9:41 am

      I like the lunch box too, I love the dividers!
      I’m a fol­lower on google (Amy Brown) and email sub­scriber (amym_brown@hotmail.com)

    2. 2
    3. Amy Brown
      January 19th, 2010 at 9:42 am

      I’m fol­low­ing @coolcanucks and @bumkins on Twit­ter, I’m @avayasmom

    4. 3
    5. Amy Brown
      January 19th, 2010 at 9:43 am

      I’m reg­is­tered in the forum as amymbrown

    6. 4
    7. Shay
      January 19th, 2010 at 9:43 am

      I would like to have their Organic Bou­quet 7pk .

    8. 5
    9. Amy Brown
      January 19th, 2010 at 9:46 am

      I tweeted: http://twitter.com/avayasmom/status/7947530004

    10. 6
    11. Renee Taylor
      January 19th, 2010 at 9:53 am

      I like the pink fizz lunch box
      I sub­scribe via emial
      I fol­low via google
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

    12. 7
    13. Renee Taylor
      January 19th, 2010 at 9:54 am

      I fol­low both on twit­ter as nicjosemm
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

    14. 8
    15. Renee Taylor
      January 19th, 2010 at 9:58 am

      tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/7947912345

    16. 9
    17. Renee Taylor
      January 19th, 2010 at 10:00 am

      I am a mem­ber in forum
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

    18. 10
    19. Renee Taylor
      January 19th, 2010 at 10:00 am

      I sub­scribe to rss feed
      entry1
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

    20. 11
    21. Renee Taylor
      January 19th, 2010 at 10:01 am

      I sub­scribe to rss feed
      entry2
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

    22. 12
    23. marc-andre taillefer
      January 19th, 2010 at 10:58 am

      1– I would like to have the Dia­per Clutch ( KH03– Graf­fiti Heart )
      2– I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL! (sinhead83@hotmail.com)
      3– I FOLLOW COOLCANUCKS VIA GOOGLE FRIEND CONNECT : Marc-Andre Taillefer

    24. 13
    25. marc-andre taillefer
      January 19th, 2010 at 11:05 am

      Fol­low @coolcanucks and @bumkins on Twit­ter! : sinhead83

    26. 14
    27. marc-andre taillefer
      January 19th, 2010 at 11:06 am

      tweet : http://twitter.com/sinhead83/status/7950188453

    28. 15
    29. marc-andre taillefer
      January 19th, 2010 at 11:09 am

      I’m reg­is­tered in the forum as sinhead83

    30. 16
    31. marc-andre taillefer
      January 19th, 2010 at 11:09 am

      I sub­scribe to rss feed
      entry1

    32. 17
    33. marc-andre taillefer
      January 19th, 2010 at 11:09 am

      I sub­scribe to rss feed
      entry2

    34. 18
    35. marc-andre taillefer
      January 19th, 2010 at 11:10 am

      Grab your but­ton on my right side­bar : sinhead83.livejournal.com

      entry 1

    36. 19
    37. marc-andre taillefer
      January 19th, 2010 at 11:11 am

      Grab your but­ton on my right side­bar : sinhead83.livejournal.com

      entry 2

    38. 20
    39. marc-andre taillefer
      January 19th, 2010 at 11:12 am

      Grab your but­ton on my right side­bar : sinhead83.livejournal.com

      entry 3

    40. 21
    41. marc-andre taillefer
      January 19th, 2010 at 11:12 am

      Grab your but­ton on my right side­bar : sinhead83.livejournal.com

      entry 4

    42. 22
    43. marc-andre taillefer
      January 19th, 2010 at 11:13 am

      Grab your but­ton on my right side­bar : sinhead83.livejournal.com

      entry 5

    44. 23
    45. marc-andre taillefer
      January 19th, 2010 at 11:15 am

      blog : http://sinhead83.livejournal.com/7573.html

      entry 1

    46. 24
    47. marc-andre taillefer
      January 19th, 2010 at 11:15 am

      blog : http://sinhead83.livejournal.com/7573.html

      entry 2

    48. 25
    49. marc-andre taillefer
      January 19th, 2010 at 11:16 am

      blog : http://sinhead83.livejournal.com/7573.html

      entry 3

    50. 26
    51. marc-andre taillefer
      January 19th, 2010 at 11:18 am

      blog : http://sinhead83.livejournal.com/7573.html

      entry 4

    52. 27
    53. marc-andre taillefer
      January 19th, 2010 at 11:18 am

      blog : http://sinhead83.livejournal.com/7573.html

      entry 5

    54. 28
    55. Jennifer Monteiro
      January 19th, 2010 at 11:58 am

      I love the snack box in flut­ter floral!

    56. 29
    57. Jennifer Monteiro
      January 19th, 2010 at 12:04 pm

      I sub­scribed under jdine1969@yahoo.com and I FOLLOW COOLCANUCKS VIA GOOGLE FRIEND CONNECT.

    58. 30
    59. Jennifer Monteiro
      January 19th, 2010 at 12:13 pm

      I fol­low on twit­ter.
      jdine1969

    60. 31
    61. carolp8
      January 19th, 2010 at 12:36 pm

      I’d love to have the art smock for my grand­daugh­ter.
      I’m an email subscriber..carolrector(at)hotmail(dot)com
      I also fol­low via ggogle friend connect.

    62. 32
    63. carolp8
      January 19th, 2010 at 12:39 pm

      I Fol­low @coolcanucks and @bumkins on Twit­ter!
      carolp8

    64. 33
    65. carolp8
      January 19th, 2010 at 12:40 pm

      I tweeted
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/7953213844

    66. 34
    67. carolp8
      January 19th, 2010 at 12:41 pm

      I’m a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Member

    68. 35
    69. carolp8
      January 19th, 2010 at 12:44 pm

      I Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! #1

    70. 36
    71. carolp8
      January 19th, 2010 at 12:44 pm

      I Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! #2

    72. 37
    73. suzquiz
      January 19th, 2010 at 12:48 pm

      I like the organic burp cloths as my grand­son is teething & thats what he wants

    74. 38
    75. suzquiz
      January 19th, 2010 at 12:49 pm

      I sub­scribe via email

    76. 39
    77. suzquiz
      January 19th, 2010 at 12:49 pm

      I fol­low on Google friends connect

    78. 40
    79. suzquiz
      January 19th, 2010 at 12:50 pm

      http://twitter.com/suzquiz/status/7953527338

    80. 41
    81. Alexa Nernberg
      January 19th, 2010 at 2:01 pm

      I would love to have the Dr. Seuss Cov­er­all Seuss Suit. Thank you.

    82. 42
    83. Alexa Nernberg
      January 19th, 2010 at 2:02 pm

      I sub­scribe to, and ver­ify that I receive, the Cool Canucks Blog via email. My email addy is alexa.1959@live.com

    84. 43
    85. Alexa Nernberg
      January 19th, 2010 at 2:03 pm

      I fol­low the Cool Canucks Blog with Google Friend Con­nect as alexa.1959

    86. 44
    87. Alexa Nernberg
      January 19th, 2010 at 2:05 pm

      I am a reg­is­tered mem­ber of the Cool Canucks Forum. My user­name in the Forum is anernberg

    88. 45
    89. Alexa Nernberg
      January 19th, 2010 at 2:06 pm

      I fol­low cool­canucks and bumkins on Twit­ter as alexanernberg

    90. 46
    91. Josie
      January 19th, 2010 at 2:15 pm

      I love the Satin Touch Swad­dle Blan­ket
      email sub­scriber — josiefiorda@yahoo.ca
      I fol­low on Google

    92. 47
    93. Josie
      January 19th, 2010 at 2:16 pm

      I fol­low on Twit­ter — josiefiorda

    94. 48
    95. Josie
      January 19th, 2010 at 2:16 pm

      I’m a cool canuck — lovefreestuff

    96. 49
    97. Josie
      January 19th, 2010 at 2:18 pm

      rss sub­scriber 1

    98. 50
    99. Josie
      January 19th, 2010 at 2:19 pm

      rss sub­scriber 2

    100. 51
    101. Josie
      January 19th, 2010 at 2:20 pm

      stum­ble 1
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/17QMrF/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-bumkins-review-giveaway/comment-page-1

    102. 52
    103. Josie
      January 19th, 2010 at 2:20 pm

      stum­ble 2
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/17QMrF/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-bumkins-review-giveaway/comment-page-1

    104. 53
    105. Candace
      January 19th, 2010 at 2:29 pm

      I love Bumkins! I’ve had the AIO and the dia­per cover. Since my guy grew out of the medium size I want to get some large AIO’s! They have some cute fab­rics right now! I want the mon­key print! This dia­per bag looks awe­some too!
      I sub­scribe at candace_redinger at yahoo dot com
      Fol­low by GFC.

    106. 54
    107. Candace
      January 19th, 2010 at 2:29 pm

      Reg­is­tered Forum mem­ber candacerobinson.

    108. 55
    109. Candace
      January 19th, 2010 at 2:30 pm

      Sub­scribe to RSS Feed. #1

    110. 56
    111. Candace
      January 19th, 2010 at 2:30 pm

      Sub­scribe to RSS feed #2

    112. 57
    113. Josie
      January 19th, 2010 at 2:36 pm

      stum­ble 3
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/17QMrF/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-bumkins-review-giveaway/comment-page-1

    114. 58
    115. Josie
      January 19th, 2010 at 2:36 pm

      stum­ble 4
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/17QMrF/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-bumkins-review-giveaway/comment-page-1

    116. 59
    117. Josie
      January 19th, 2010 at 2:37 pm

      stum­ble 5
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/17QMrF/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-bumkins-review-giveaway/comment-page-1

    118. 60
    119. Jack Davis
      January 19th, 2010 at 2:43 pm

      I’d love to have the “Satin Touch Swad­dle Blan­ket“
      It’d be GREAT to give my new grand­son to be born no later than Jan 21.

    120. 61
    121. Jack Davis
      January 19th, 2010 at 2:43 pm

      I am a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber and my user­name is BillyJack

    122. 62
    123. Jack Davis
      January 19th, 2010 at 2:44 pm

      * I SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog via email.

    124. 63
    125. Jack Davis
      January 19th, 2010 at 2:44 pm

      I am a fol­lower of Cool­Canucks via Google Friend connect

    126. 64
    127. Lauren E
      January 19th, 2010 at 3:15 pm

      I’d love the Cat in the Hat dia­per bag, but my sec­ond choice would be the Blue Fizz dia­per bag.

    128. 65
    129. Lauren E
      January 19th, 2010 at 3:16 pm

      I fol­low you through google friend connect

    130. 66
    131. Lauren E
      January 19th, 2010 at 3:16 pm

      I sub­scribe to your blog via email.

    132. 67
    133. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 19th, 2010 at 3:52 pm

      1. I would love to have their Dr. Seuss Cov­er­all Seuss Suit

      2. I sub­scribe to your blog by email

      stephy905@hotmail.com

      3. I fol­low you via google friend con­nect — stephy905

    134. 68
    135. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 19th, 2010 at 3:56 pm

      I fol­low you both on twit­ter — stephy905

    136. 69
    137. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 19th, 2010 at 4:01 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7959339921

    138. 70
    139. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 19th, 2010 at 4:01 pm

      I’m a mem­ber of Cool­Cunucks — stephy905

    140. 71
    141. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 19th, 2010 at 4:06 pm

      I blogged your give­away #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/01/bumkins-giveaway.html

    142. 72
    143. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 19th, 2010 at 4:06 pm

      I blogged your give­away #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/01/bumkins-giveaway.html

    144. 73
    145. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 19th, 2010 at 4:06 pm

      I blogged your give­away #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/01/bumkins-giveaway.html

    146. 74
    147. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 19th, 2010 at 4:07 pm

      I blogged your give­away #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/01/bumkins-giveaway.html

    148. 75
    149. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 19th, 2010 at 4:07 pm

      I blogged your give­away #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/01/bumkins-giveaway.html

    150. 76
    151. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 19th, 2010 at 4:08 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    152. 77
    153. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 19th, 2010 at 4:08 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    154. 78
    155. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 19th, 2010 at 4:08 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    156. 79
    157. Jen L.
      January 19th, 2010 at 4:08 pm

      I would love to have their Dr. Seuss short sleeve vin­tage body­suit. It’s so cute.
      I fol­low on Google Reader and sub­scribe by email.

    158. 80
    159. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 19th, 2010 at 4:08 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    160. 81
    161. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 19th, 2010 at 4:09 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    162. 82
    163. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 19th, 2010 at 4:09 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    164. 83
    165. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 19th, 2010 at 4:10 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    166. 84
    167. susa varney
      January 19th, 2010 at 5:17 pm

      i like the dia­per clutch mverno@roadrunner.com

    168. 85
    169. Karry
      January 19th, 2010 at 5:43 pm

      I like the Heart Graf­fitti Dia­per Bag.
      I sub­scribe via email.
      I fol­low via google friend con­nect
      karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

    170. 86
    171. Karry
      January 19th, 2010 at 5:43 pm

      I fol­low you both on Twit­ter as Kar­ryknis­ley
      karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

    172. 87
    173. Karry
      January 19th, 2010 at 5:46 pm

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/7962592638

    174. 88
    175. Karry
      January 19th, 2010 at 5:47 pm

      I am a mem­ber of cool canucks forum — kar­ryk
      karryknisley76 at hot­mail odt com

    176. 89
    177. Sarah Kingma
      January 19th, 2010 at 7:58 pm

      FUN!!!!! I LOVE LOVE LOVE this web­site!!! (I’m book­mark­ing it for future pur­chases!!!) I love the lunch­box in Graf­fi­ti­Heart (SO FUNKY!!!) I also just can’t get over how cute the black Dr.Suess baby­bag is … I’m not a mommy (yet), but would stash that away until the time comes! :)
      I sub­scribed via email (sarahandsteve@xplornet.com)
      I fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect!!! :)

    178. 90
    179. jane jakins
      January 19th, 2010 at 11:03 pm

      cool­canucks

    180. 91
    181. renee
      January 20th, 2010 at 8:32 am

      tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/7985278313

    182. 92
    183. Randa @ The Bewitchin' Kitchen
      January 20th, 2010 at 9:27 am

      I love the dia­per bag in blue fizz

    184. 93
    185. Randa @ The Bewitchin' Kitchen
      January 20th, 2010 at 9:28 am

      I joined your mes­sage forums bewitchinkitchen

    186. 94
    187. Tanis
      January 20th, 2010 at 11:33 am

      I would love the Blue Fizz Dirty Duds bag!!

    188. 95
    189. Tanis
      January 20th, 2010 at 11:34 am

      I sub­scribe through e-mail (tanandjosh@telus.net)!!

    190. 96
    191. Tanis
      January 20th, 2010 at 11:34 am

      I fol­low via Google Friend Con­nect (tanandjosh)!!

    192. 97
    193. Tanis
      January 20th, 2010 at 11:35 am

      I fol­low both on Twit­ter — @tannieschatter!!

    194. 98
    195. Tanis
      January 20th, 2010 at 11:35 am

      Tweet!
      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7991306752

    196. 99
    197. Tanis
      January 20th, 2010 at 11:36 am

      I am a mem­ber of the Cool­Canucks forum — Tannie!!

    198. 100
    199. Tanis
      January 20th, 2010 at 11:36 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #1 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    200. 101
    201. Tanis
      January 20th, 2010 at 11:36 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #2 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    202. 102
    203. Tanis
      January 20th, 2010 at 11:37 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #3 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    204. 103
    205. Tanis
      January 20th, 2010 at 11:37 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #4 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    206. 104
    207. Tanis
      January 20th, 2010 at 11:37 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #5 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    208. 105
    209. Tanis
      January 20th, 2010 at 11:38 am

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    210. 106
    211. Tanis
      January 20th, 2010 at 11:38 am

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    212. 107
    213. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 20th, 2010 at 12:55 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7993818439

    214. 108
    215. Amy Brown
      January 20th, 2010 at 3:32 pm

      I grabbed your butt­ton #1 http://thismomhasnoidea.blogspot.com/

    216. 109
    217. Amy Brown
      January 20th, 2010 at 3:33 pm

      I grabbed your butt­ton #2 http://thismomhasnoidea.blogspot.com/

    218. 110
    219. Amy Brown
      January 20th, 2010 at 3:33 pm

      I grabbed your butt­ton #3 http://thismomhasnoidea.blogspot.com/

    220. 111
    221. Amy Brown
      January 20th, 2010 at 3:33 pm

      I grabbed your butt­ton #4 http://thismomhasnoidea.blogspot.com/

    222. 112
    223. Amy Brown
      January 20th, 2010 at 3:33 pm

      I grabbed your butt­ton #5 http://thismomhasnoidea.blogspot.com/

    224. 113
    225. barbie
      January 20th, 2010 at 4:30 pm

      I like the grande dia­per bag(blue fizz)
      I sub­scribed via email april_hartling(at)hotmail(dot)com
      I fol­low cool canucks via google friend connect

    226. 114
    227. barbie
      January 20th, 2010 at 4:35 pm

      I’m a reg­is­tered cool canucks mem­ber user name is barbie

    228. 115
    229. suzquiz
      January 20th, 2010 at 8:03 pm

      http://twitter.com/suzquiz/status/8007708181

    230. 116
    231. Jenn H
      January 20th, 2010 at 9:43 pm

      I like the satin touch swad­dle blan­ket
      I sub­scribe
      I fol­low with GFC

    232. 117
    233. Jenn H
      January 20th, 2010 at 9:44 pm

      I have your but­ton #1

    234. 118
    235. Jenn H
      January 20th, 2010 at 9:44 pm

      I have your but­ton #2

    236. 119
    237. Jenn H
      January 20th, 2010 at 9:45 pm

      i have your but­ton #3

    238. 120
    239. Jenn H
      January 20th, 2010 at 9:45 pm

      I have your but­ton #4

    240. 121
    241. Jenn H
      January 20th, 2010 at 9:45 pm

      I have your but­ton #5

    242. 122
    243. Tanis
      January 21st, 2010 at 12:27 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8016586212
      tweet

    244. 123
    245. carolp8
      January 21st, 2010 at 7:34 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8025400948

    246. 124
    247. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 21st, 2010 at 12:03 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8033871711

    248. 125
    249. renee taylor
      January 21st, 2010 at 2:37 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8038765338

    250. 126
    251. Karry
      January 21st, 2010 at 7:34 pm

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/8048440202

    252. 127
    253. suzquiz
      January 21st, 2010 at 8:35 pm

      http://twitter.com/suzquiz/status/8050618171

    254. 128
    255. Tanis
      January 22nd, 2010 at 12:53 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8059342717
      tweet

    256. 129
    257. carolp8
      January 22nd, 2010 at 8:12 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8068577204

    258. 130
    259. renee taylor
      January 22nd, 2010 at 8:28 am

      tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8069028769

    260. 131
    261. Monique Rizzo
      January 22nd, 2010 at 4:09 pm

      I love this bag but the satin touch swad­dle blan­ket is also nice. Thanks for the chance.
      mogrill@comcast.net

    262. 132
    263. Karry
      January 22nd, 2010 at 4:10 pm

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/8084474888

    264. 133
    265. suzquiz
      January 22nd, 2010 at 4:34 pm

      http://twitter.com/suzquiz/status/8085239339

    266. 134
    267. Tanis
      January 23rd, 2010 at 1:48 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8102958452
      tweet

    268. 135
    269. Karry
      January 23rd, 2010 at 10:38 am

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/8114019176

    270. 136
    271. renee taylor
      January 23rd, 2010 at 11:30 am

      tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8115603297

    272. 137
    273. carolp8
      January 23rd, 2010 at 3:04 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8122045244

    274. 138
    275. suzquiz
      January 23rd, 2010 at 8:05 pm

      http://twitter.com/suzquiz/status/8130784234

    276. 139
    277. sarra wheeler
      January 23rd, 2010 at 9:23 pm

      i love their Super­Size Super­Bib in pink paisley!

      i have sub­scribed via email

      i fol­low your blog via google friend connect!

    278. 140
    279. sarra wheeler
      January 23rd, 2010 at 9:24 pm

      i sub­scribed via rrs feed! #1

      square_sessil@yahoo.com

    280. 141
    281. sarra wheeler
      January 23rd, 2010 at 9:24 pm

      i sub­scribed via rrs feed! #2

      square_sessil@yahoo.com

    282. 142
    283. Tanis
      January 24th, 2010 at 12:26 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8139129358
      tweet

    284. 143
    285. renee taylor
      January 24th, 2010 at 9:41 am

      tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8151259353

    286. 144
    287. carolp8
      January 24th, 2010 at 5:39 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8165955030

    288. 145
    289. Karry
      January 24th, 2010 at 5:39 pm

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/8165981302

    290. 146
    291. Amy Brown
      January 24th, 2010 at 7:55 pm

      daily tweet: http://twitter.com/avayasmom/status/8170822693

    292. 147
    293. Tanis
      January 25th, 2010 at 12:41 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8181272827
      tweet

    294. 148
    295. carolp8
      January 25th, 2010 at 6:31 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8188435140

    296. 149
    297. Renee Taylor
      January 25th, 2010 at 9:24 am

      tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8193251634

    298. 150
    299. suzquiz
      January 25th, 2010 at 6:08 pm

      http://twitter.com/suzquiz/status/8211144197

    300. 151
    301. Rosey
      January 25th, 2010 at 11:50 pm

      I like the Dr. Suess clas­sic short sleeved shirt. I fol­low on Google Friend Con­nect, and I sub­scribe. Thank you.

    302. 152
    303. carolp8
      January 26th, 2010 at 7:45 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8233660955

    304. 153
    305. Tanis
      January 26th, 2010 at 11:01 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8240156479
      tweet

    306. 154
    307. renee taylor
      January 26th, 2010 at 11:57 am

      tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8242175121

    308. 155
    309. Karry
      January 26th, 2010 at 2:12 pm

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/8246681446

    310. 156
    311. renee taylor
      January 27th, 2010 at 8:51 am

      tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8279477451

    312. 157
    313. Tanis
      January 27th, 2010 at 10:05 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8282093552
      tweet

    314. 158
    315. carolp8
      January 27th, 2010 at 10:27 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8282853790

    316. 159
    317. Amy Brown
      January 27th, 2010 at 3:24 pm

      daily tweet: http://twitter.com/avayasmom/status/8292870617

    318. 160
    319. Tanis
      January 28th, 2010 at 1:04 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8312279626
      tweet

    320. 161
    321. Amy Brown
      January 28th, 2010 at 8:37 am

      I blogged #1: http://thismomhasnoidea.blogspot.com/2010/01/bumkins-finer-baby-products.html

    322. 162
    323. Amy Brown
      January 28th, 2010 at 8:38 am

      I blogged #2: http://thismomhasnoidea.blogspot.com/2010/01/bumkins-finer-baby-products.html

    324. 163
    325. Amy Brown
      January 28th, 2010 at 8:38 am

      I blogged #3: http://thismomhasnoidea.blogspot.com/2010/01/bumkins-finer-baby-products.html

    326. 164
    327. Amy Brown
      January 28th, 2010 at 8:39 am

      I blogged #4: http://thismomhasnoidea.blogspot.com/2010/01/bumkins-finer-baby-products.html

    328. 165
    329. Amy Brown
      January 28th, 2010 at 8:40 am

      I blogged #5: http://thismomhasnoidea.blogspot.com/2010/01/bumkins-finer-baby-products.html

    330. 166
    331. carolp8
      January 28th, 2010 at 10:27 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8326448241

    332. 167
    333. renee taylor
      January 28th, 2010 at 11:36 am

      tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8328984648

    334. 168
    335. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 28th, 2010 at 11:45 am

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8329299954

    336. 169
    337. Tanis
      January 29th, 2010 at 12:35 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8356357257
      tweet

    338. 170
    339. carolp8
      January 29th, 2010 at 10:16 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8371217898

    340. 171
    341. Renee Taylor
      January 29th, 2010 at 11:30 am

      tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8374062094

    342. 172
    343. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 29th, 2010 at 1:44 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8379048543

    344. 173
    345. Amy Brown
      January 29th, 2010 at 3:47 pm

      daily tweet: http://twitter.com/avayasmom/status/8383269944

    346. 174
    347. Tanis
      January 30th, 2010 at 12:36 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8401178714
      tweet

    348. 175
    349. Renee Taylor
      January 30th, 2010 at 9:12 am

      tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8412274049

    350. 176
    351. carolp8
      January 30th, 2010 at 11:12 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8415936454

    352. 177
    353. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 30th, 2010 at 1:07 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8419643272

    354. 178
    355. Karry
      January 30th, 2010 at 1:34 pm

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/8420443107

    356. 179
    357. suzquiz
      January 30th, 2010 at 2:57 pm

      http://twitter.com/suzquiz/status/8423006656

    358. 180
    359. Amy Brown
      January 30th, 2010 at 7:39 pm

      daily tweet: http://twitter.com/avayasmom/status/8431536003

    360. 181
    361. Jennifer Garrido
      January 31st, 2010 at 12:16 am

      I like the Dr. Seuss Cov­er­all Seuss Suit.

    362. 182
    363. Jennifer Garrido
      January 31st, 2010 at 12:19 am

      For the main entry, I am an email sub­scriber (jenbutterfly12atyahoodotcom) and I fol­low via google friend (jenbutterfly12).

    364. 183
    365. Jennifer Garrido
      January 31st, 2010 at 12:21 am

      I fol­low via twit­ter (jenbutterfly).

    366. 184
    367. Jennifer Garrido
      January 31st, 2010 at 12:34 am

      Tweet, Tweet.
      http://twitter.com/jenbutterfly/status/8441162636

    368. 185
    369. Jennifer Garrido
      January 31st, 2010 at 12:45 am

      I sub­scribe to your feed.

    370. 186
    371. Jennifer Garrido
      January 31st, 2010 at 12:46 am

      I sub­scribe to your feed #2.

    372. 187
    373. Renee Taylor
      January 31st, 2010 at 9:40 am

      tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8453877575

    374. 188
    375. carolp8
      January 31st, 2010 at 3:32 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8464823613

    376. 189
    377. Karry
      January 31st, 2010 at 5:31 pm

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/8468710998

    378. 190
    379. Amy Brown
      January 31st, 2010 at 8:04 pm

      daily tweet: http://twitter.com/avayasmom/status/8474381716

    380. 191
    381. Melanie S
      February 1st, 2010 at 1:26 am

      The water­proof bumkins tote bag would be per­fect for tak­ing with us to the pool and the river (in the sum­mer, ha!). I like the Blue Fizz design the best.
      I sub­scribe to your blog (with this addy: melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca)
      And I fol­low on Google Friend Con­nect (as M.Sands)

    382. 192
    383. Melanie S
      February 1st, 2010 at 1:27 am

      I’m fol­low­ing both of you on Twit­ter, as Say­wardBC
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    384. 193
    385. Melanie S
      February 1st, 2010 at 1:31 am

      Tweeted: http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/8488586228
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    386. 194
    387. Melanie S
      February 1st, 2010 at 1:44 am

      I’m a Cool Canucks forum mem­ber — pish
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    388. 195
    389. Melanie S
      February 1st, 2010 at 1:46 am

      Dugg this give­away (as pish­nook)
      http://digg.com/odd_stuff/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_bumkins_Review_Giveaway/who
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    390. 196
    391. Melanie S
      February 1st, 2010 at 1:47 am

      Dugg this give­away (as pish­nook)
      http://digg.com/odd_stuff/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_bumkins_Review_Giveaway/who
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 2

    392. 197
    393. Melanie S
      February 1st, 2010 at 1:47 am

      Dugg this give­away (as pish­nook)
      http://digg.com/odd_stuff/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_bumkins_Review_Giveaway/who
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 3

    394. 198
    395. Melanie S
      February 1st, 2010 at 1:48 am

      Dugg this give­away (as pish­nook)
      http://digg.com/odd_stuff/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_bumkins_Review_Giveaway/who
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 4

    396. 199
    397. Melanie S
      February 1st, 2010 at 1:48 am

      Dugg this give­away (as pish­nook)
      http://digg.com/odd_stuff/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_bumkins_Review_Giveaway/who
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 5

    398. 200
    399. Melanie S
      February 1st, 2010 at 1:50 am

      Posted on Face­book — http://bit.ly/boBslt
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    400. 201
    401. Melanie S
      February 1st, 2010 at 1:50 am

      Posted on Face­book – http://bit.ly/boBslt
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 2

    402. 202
    403. Melanie S
      February 1st, 2010 at 1:51 am

      Posted on Face­book – http://bit.ly/boBslt
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 3

    404. 203
    405. Melanie S
      February 1st, 2010 at 1:51 am

      Posted on Face­book – http://bit.ly/boBslt
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 4

    406. 204
    407. Melanie S
      February 1st, 2010 at 1:51 am

      Posted on Face­book – http://bit.ly/boBslt
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 5

    408. 205
    409. Melanie S
      February 1st, 2010 at 1:54 am

      Stum­bled: http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/pishnook/review/39575636/
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    410. 206
    411. Melanie S
      February 1st, 2010 at 1:54 am

      Stum­bled: http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/pishnook/review/39575636/
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 2

    412. 207
    413. Melanie S
      February 1st, 2010 at 1:55 am

      Stum­bled: http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/pishnook/review/39575636/
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 3

    414. 208
    415. Melanie S
      February 1st, 2010 at 1:55 am

      Stum­bled: http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/pishnook/review/39575636/
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 4

    416. 209
    417. Melanie S
      February 1st, 2010 at 1:56 am

      Stum­bled: http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/pishnook/review/39575636/
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 5

    418. 210
    419. Melanie S
      February 1st, 2010 at 1:56 am

      Feed sub­scriber
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    420. 211
    421. Melanie S
      February 1st, 2010 at 1:57 am

      Feed sub­scriber
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 2

    422. 212
    423. carolp8
      February 1st, 2010 at 7:43 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8496895604

    424. 213
    425. renee taylor
      February 1st, 2010 at 8:21 am

      tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8497992761

    426. 214
    427. Tanis
      February 1st, 2010 at 12:33 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8506711278
      tweet

    428. 215
    429. suzquiz
      February 1st, 2010 at 3:16 pm

      http://twitter.com/suzquiz/status/8512096390

    430. 216
    431. Amy Brown
      February 1st, 2010 at 7:20 pm

      daily tweet: http://twitter.com/avayasmom/status/8520487038

    432. 217
    433. Tanis
      February 2nd, 2010 at 12:59 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8531909169
      tweet

    434. 218
    435. Melanie S
      February 2nd, 2010 at 1:15 am

      Added to this week’s Linky on The Mommy-Files:
      http://www.themommy-files.com/2010/01/share-your-giveaway-sundays-16
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 1

    436. 219
    437. Melanie S
      February 2nd, 2010 at 1:16 am

      Added to this week’s Linky on The Mommy-Files:
      http://www.themommy-files.com/2010/01/share-your-giveaway-sundays-16
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 2

    438. 220
    439. Melanie S
      February 2nd, 2010 at 1:16 am

      Added to this week’s Linky on The Mommy-Files:
      http://www.themommy-files.com/2010/01/share-your-giveaway-sundays-16
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 3

    440. 221
    441. Melanie S
      February 2nd, 2010 at 1:16 am

      Added to this week’s Linky on The Mommy-Files:
      http://www.themommy-files.com/2010/01/share-your-giveaway-sundays-16
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 4

    442. 222
    443. Melanie S
      February 2nd, 2010 at 1:17 am

      Added to this week’s Linky on The Mommy-Files:
      http://www.themommy-files.com/2010/01/share-your-giveaway-sundays-16
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 5

    444. 223
    445. Melanie S
      February 2nd, 2010 at 2:02 am

      Added to this week’s Linky at Katy­did and Kid:
      http://www.katydidandkid.com/2010/01/weekend-contest-love-130.html
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 1

    446. 224
    447. Melanie S
      February 2nd, 2010 at 2:02 am

      Added to this week’s Linky at Katy­did and Kid:
      http://www.katydidandkid.com/2010/01/weekend-contest-love-130.html
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 2

    448. 225
    449. Melanie S
      February 2nd, 2010 at 2:02 am

      Added to this week’s Linky at Katy­did and Kid:
      http://www.katydidandkid.com/2010/01/weekend-contest-love-130.html
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 3

    450. 226
    451. Melanie S
      February 2nd, 2010 at 2:03 am

      Added to this week’s Linky at Katy­did and Kid:
      http://www.katydidandkid.com/2010/01/weekend-contest-love-130.html
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 4

    452. 227
    453. Melanie S
      February 2nd, 2010 at 2:04 am

      Added to this week’s Linky at Katy­did and Kid:
      http://www.katydidandkid.com/2010/01/weekend-contest-love-130.html
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 5

    454. 228
    455. carolp8
      February 2nd, 2010 at 9:11 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8543490581

    456. 229
    457. Karry
      February 2nd, 2010 at 11:19 am

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/8548135790

    458. 230
    459. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 2nd, 2010 at 11:38 am

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8548779708

    460. 231
    461. Renee Taylor
      February 2nd, 2010 at 12:46 pm

      tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8551195971

    462. 232
    463. Melanie S
      February 2nd, 2010 at 1:57 pm

      Today’s tweet: http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/8553496497
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    464. 233
    465. Amy Brown
      February 2nd, 2010 at 2:43 pm

      daily tweet: http://twitter.com/avayasmom/status/8555138057

    466. 234
    467. suzquiz
      February 2nd, 2010 at 9:20 pm

      http://twitter.com/suzquiz/status/8569686153

    468. 235
    469. Tanis
      February 3rd, 2010 at 12:19 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8575924915
      tweet

    470. 236
    471. carolp8
      February 3rd, 2010 at 7:14 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8585122225

    472. 237
    473. renee taylor
      February 3rd, 2010 at 8:31 am

      tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8587391893

    474. 238
    475. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 3rd, 2010 at 1:34 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8598083560

    476. 239
    477. KaRRY
      February 3rd, 2010 at 5:25 pm

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/8605906229

    478. 240
    479. Melanie S
      February 3rd, 2010 at 5:52 pm

      Daily tweet: http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/8606847051
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    480. 241
    481. suzquiz
      February 3rd, 2010 at 9:45 pm

      http://twitter.com/suzquiz/status/8615357845

    482. 242
    483. carolp8
      February 4th, 2010 at 7:18 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8629722071

    484. 243
    485. Tanis
      February 4th, 2010 at 11:03 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8637397111
      tweet

    486. 244
    487. Renee Taylor
      February 4th, 2010 at 11:45 am

      tweeted

    488. 245
    489. Renee Taylor
      February 4th, 2010 at 11:45 am

      for­got the link http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8638893828

    490. 246
    491. Melanie S
      February 4th, 2010 at 1:52 pm

      Daily tweet: http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/8643250072
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    492. 247
    493. suzquiz
      February 4th, 2010 at 10:40 pm

      http://twitter.com/suzquiz/status/8661871453

    494. 248
    495. Tanis
      February 5th, 2010 at 12:20 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8665114507
      tweet

    496. 249
    497. carolp8
      February 5th, 2010 at 7:41 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8675288689

    498. 250
    499. renee taylor
      February 5th, 2010 at 8:38 am

      tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8677126147

    500. 251
    501. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 5th, 2010 at 1:36 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8688289703

    502. 252
    503. Melanie S
      February 5th, 2010 at 2:09 pm

      Today’s tweet: http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/8689402880
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    504. 253
    505. Amy Brown
      February 5th, 2010 at 3:39 pm

      daily tweet: http://twitter.com/avayasmom/status/8692460540

    506. 254
    507. Melanie S
      February 6th, 2010 at 1:05 am

      Added to this week’s Linky on Me and My Boys
      http://meandmyboys-abby.blogspot.com/2010/02/free-stuff-friday-link-up-your.html
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 1

    508. 255
    509. Melanie S
      February 6th, 2010 at 1:05 am

      Added to this week’s Linky on Me and My Boys
      http://meandmyboys-abby.blogspot.com/2010/02/free-stuff-friday-link-up-your.html
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 2

    510. 256
    511. Melanie S
      February 6th, 2010 at 1:06 am

      Added to this week’s Linky on Me and My Boys
      http://meandmyboys-abby.blogspot.com/2010/02/free-stuff-friday-link-up-your.html
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 3

    512. 257
    513. Melanie S
      February 6th, 2010 at 1:07 am

      Added to this week’s Linky on Me and My Boys
      http://meandmyboys-abby.blogspot.com/2010/02/free-stuff-friday-link-up-your.html
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 4

    514. 258
    515. Melanie S
      February 6th, 2010 at 1:07 am

      Added to this week’s Linky on Me and My Boys
      http://meandmyboys-abby.blogspot.com/2010/02/free-stuff-friday-link-up-your.html
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 5

    516. 259
    517. Tanis
      February 6th, 2010 at 3:19 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8715250594
      tweet

    518. 260
    519. Karry
      February 6th, 2010 at 8:36 am

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/8721943438

    520. 261
    521. carolp8
      February 6th, 2010 at 1:10 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8730821151

    522. 262
    523. Renee Taylor
      February 6th, 2010 at 1:15 pm

      tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8730975633

    524. 263
    525. Amy Brown
      February 6th, 2010 at 1:35 pm

      daily tweet: http://twitter.com/avayasmom/status/8731626867

    526. 264
    527. Melanie S
      February 6th, 2010 at 2:21 pm

      Daily tweet: http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/8733128478
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    528. 265
    529. Amanda Prim
      February 6th, 2010 at 2:41 pm

      I fol­low you via friend con­nect, I sub­scribed via email, and I want would love the Cat-In-The-Hat Footed Sleep­ers AND the Cat-In-The-Hat Dia­per bag. I sub­scribed to every­thing with avins­momma at gmail dot com

    530. 266
    531. Renee Taylor
      February 7th, 2010 at 9:04 am

      tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8765134489

    532. 267
    533. carolp8
      February 7th, 2010 at 10:50 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8768405059

    534. 268
    535. Tanis
      February 7th, 2010 at 11:25 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8769549949
      tweet

    536. 269
    537. Amy Brown
      February 7th, 2010 at 2:18 pm

      daily tweet: http://twitter.com/avayasmom/status/8775176581

    538. 270
    539. Melanie S
      February 7th, 2010 at 2:34 pm

      Today’s tweet — http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/8775655412
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    540. 271
    541. Tanis
      February 8th, 2010 at 12:14 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8797462021
      tweet

    542. 272
    543. Melanie S
      February 8th, 2010 at 1:23 am

      Posted on weekly Linky at Min­nesota Mama’s Must Haves
      http://www.minnesotamamasmusthaves.com/2010/02/sunday-sweeps-link-your-giveaways.html
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 1

    544. 273
    545. Melanie S
      February 8th, 2010 at 1:24 am

      Posted on weekly Linky at Min­nesota Mama’s Must Haves
      http://www.minnesotamamasmusthaves.com/2010/02/sunday-sweeps-link-your-giveaways.html
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 2

    546. 274
    547. Melanie S
      February 8th, 2010 at 1:24 am

      Posted on weekly Linky at Min­nesota Mama’s Must Haves
      http://www.minnesotamamasmusthaves.com/2010/02/sunday-sweeps-link-your-giveaways.html
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 3

    548. 275
    549. Melanie S
      February 8th, 2010 at 1:24 am

      Posted on weekly Linky at Min­nesota Mama’s Must Haves
      http://www.minnesotamamasmusthaves.com/2010/02/sunday-sweeps-link-your-giveaways.html
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 4

    550. 276
    551. Melanie S
      February 8th, 2010 at 1:25 am

      Posted on weekly Linky at Min­nesota Mama’s Must Haves
      http://www.minnesotamamasmusthaves.com/2010/02/sunday-sweeps-link-your-giveaways.html
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca
      Entry 5

    552. 277
    553. carolp8
      February 8th, 2010 at 7:23 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8806900729

    554. 278
    555. renee taylor
      February 8th, 2010 at 8:46 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8809379839

    556. 279
    557. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 8th, 2010 at 1:45 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8819868171

    558. 280
    559. Amy Brown
      February 8th, 2010 at 1:53 pm

      daily tweet: http://twitter.com/avayasmom/status/8820137057

    560. 281
    561. Josie
      February 8th, 2010 at 2:37 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/8821609577

    562. 282
    563. suzquiz
      February 8th, 2010 at 3:26 pm

      http://twitter.com/suzquiz/status/8823234534

    564. 283
    565. Melanie S
      February 8th, 2010 at 7:02 pm

      Today’s tweet — http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/8830942204
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    566. 284
    567. Tanis
      February 9th, 2010 at 12:15 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8842392285
      tweet

    568. 285
    569. carolp8
      February 9th, 2010 at 8:01 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8853374922

    570. 286
    571. renee taylor
      February 9th, 2010 at 9:56 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8857375897

    572. 287
    573. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 9th, 2010 at 3:02 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8868552504

    574. 288
    575. Josie
      February 9th, 2010 at 3:10 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/8868850158

    576. 289
    577. Karry
      February 9th, 2010 at 3:29 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/8869117341

    578. 290
    579. Melanie S
      February 9th, 2010 at 5:46 pm

      Today’s tweet:
      http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/8874473693
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    580. 291
    581. suzquiz
      February 9th, 2010 at 7:52 pm

      http://twitter.com/suzquiz/status/8879308431

    582. 292
    583. Tanis
      February 10th, 2010 at 12:30 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8889657493
      tweet

    584. 293
    585. carolp8
      February 10th, 2010 at 7:23 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8899187317

    586. 294
    587. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 10th, 2010 at 1:16 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8912307334

    588. 295
    589. Amy Brown
      February 10th, 2010 at 3:40 pm

      daily tweet: http://twitter.com/avayasmom/status/8917893352

    590. 296
    591. Melanie S
      February 10th, 2010 at 6:43 pm

      Tweet for today: http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/8924964974
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    592. 297
    593. suzquiz
      February 10th, 2010 at 7:11 pm

      http://twitter.com/suzquiz/status/8926100113

    594. 298
    595. Tanis
      February 11th, 2010 at 12:16 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8948181657
      tweet

    596. 299
    597. carolp8
      February 11th, 2010 at 7:28 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8958717625

    598. 300
    599. Melanie S
      February 11th, 2010 at 3:16 pm

      Tweet tweet! http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/8975761260
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    600. 301
    601. suzquiz
      February 11th, 2010 at 9:38 pm

      http://twitter.com/suzquiz/status/8990214841

    602. 302
    603. carolp8
      February 12th, 2010 at 7:03 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9005660789

    604. 303
    605. Amy Brown
      February 12th, 2010 at 10:42 am

      daily tweet: http://twitter.com/avayasmom/status/9013510170

    606. 304
    607. Melanie S
      February 12th, 2010 at 12:45 pm

      Today’s tweet — http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/9018408992
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    608. 305
    609. Tanis
      February 12th, 2010 at 4:09 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9025813138
      tweet

    610. 306
    611. carolp8
      February 13th, 2010 at 10:27 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9058995715

    612. 307
    613. Tanis
      February 13th, 2010 at 12:17 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9062880476
      tweet

    614. 308
    615. Karry
      February 13th, 2010 at 11:08 pm

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/9084025833

    616. 309
    617. Tanis
      February 14th, 2010 at 12:55 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9087500386
      tweet

    618. 310
    619. carolp8
      February 14th, 2010 at 8:32 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9097938593

    620. 311
    621. Amy Brown
      February 14th, 2010 at 12:08 pm

      daily tweet: http://twitter.com/avayasmom/status/9104706589

    622. 312
    623. Melanie S
      February 14th, 2010 at 3:25 pm

      Today’s tweet:
      http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/9110808963
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    624. 313
    625. Karry
      February 14th, 2010 at 7:27 pm

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/9118401797

    626. 314
    627. Tanis
      February 15th, 2010 at 12:13 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9128179188
      tweet

    628. 315
    629. carolp8
      February 15th, 2010 at 7:41 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9138598455

    630. 316
    631. Melanie S
      February 15th, 2010 at 10:47 pm

      Tweet for today:
      http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/9169297945
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    632. 317
    633. Tanis
      February 16th, 2010 at 12:27 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9172823376
      tweet

    634. 318
    635. Josie
      February 16th, 2010 at 12:40 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/9173219083

    636. 319
    637. carolp8
      February 16th, 2010 at 8:20 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9184373373

    638. 320
    639. Amy Brown
      February 16th, 2010 at 3:24 pm

      daily tweet: http://twitter.com/avayasmom/status/9200208685

    640. 321
    641. Melanie S
      February 16th, 2010 at 4:11 pm

      Tweet for today: http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/9201986627
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    642. 322
    643. Karry
      February 16th, 2010 at 4:23 pm

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/9202546180

    644. 323
    645. Tanis
      February 17th, 2010 at 12:30 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9221424780
      tweet

    646. 324
    647. carolp8
      February 17th, 2010 at 8:21 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9233205845

    648. 325
    649. Josie
      February 17th, 2010 at 3:05 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/9248865206

    650. 326
    651. Melanie S
      February 17th, 2010 at 4:42 pm

      Today’s tweet — http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/9252475274
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    652. 327
    653. Tanis
      February 18th, 2010 at 12:16 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9270330263
      tweet

    654. 328
    655. carolp8
      February 18th, 2010 at 7:27 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9281242554

    656. 329
    657. carolp8
      February 18th, 2010 at 7:28 am

      daily
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9281242554

    658. 330
    659. Amy Brown
      February 18th, 2010 at 8:24 am

      daily tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/9283025806

    660. 331
    661. Melanie S
      February 18th, 2010 at 2:42 pm

      Daily tweet ~ http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/9297862145
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    662. 332
    663. Josie
      February 18th, 2010 at 3:21 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/9299363545

    664. 333
    665. Tanis
      February 19th, 2010 at 12:37 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9321930127
      tweet

    666. 334
    667. carolp8
      February 19th, 2010 at 7:26 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9332224358

    668. 335
    669. Amy Brown
      February 19th, 2010 at 10:19 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/9338779668

    670. 336
    671. Melanie S
      February 19th, 2010 at 2:44 pm

      Tweet for today: http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/9349623562
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    672. 337
    673. Josie
      February 19th, 2010 at 6:13 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/9357411916

    674. 338
    675. Tanis
      February 20th, 2010 at 1:55 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9373939472
      tweet

    676. 339
    677. carolp8
      February 20th, 2010 at 11:02 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9388249198

    678. 340
    679. Melanie S
      February 20th, 2010 at 1:02 pm

      Daily tweet ~ http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/9392742459
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    680. 341
    681. Amy Brown
      February 20th, 2010 at 2:21 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/9395500184

    682. 342
    683. suzquiz
      February 20th, 2010 at 2:41 pm

      http://twitter.com/suzquiz/status/9396158264

    684. 343
    685. Tanis
      February 21st, 2010 at 12:58 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9417800961
      tweet

    686. 344
    687. carolp8
      February 21st, 2010 at 9:38 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9431033553

    688. 345
    689. suzquiz
      February 21st, 2010 at 2:04 pm

      http://twitter.com/suzquiz/status/9440212012

    690. 346
    691. Melanie S
      February 21st, 2010 at 5:28 pm

      Daily tweet ~ http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/9447494129
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    692. 347
    693. Tanis
      February 22nd, 2010 at 1:26 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9465238370
      tweet

    694. 348
    695. carolp8
      February 22nd, 2010 at 7:43 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9474305574

    696. 349
    697. Amy Brown
      February 22nd, 2010 at 11:44 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/9483199584

    698. 350
    699. Melanie S
      February 22nd, 2010 at 3:49 pm

      Daily tweet ~ http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/9492154370
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    700. 351
    701. suzquiz
      February 22nd, 2010 at 8:11 pm

      daily
      http://twitter.com/suzquiz/status/9503296748

    702. 352
    703. carolp8
      February 23rd, 2010 at 7:49 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9524075656

    704. 353
    705. Amy Brown
      February 23rd, 2010 at 10:30 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/9530057057

    706. 354
    707. Tanis
      February 23rd, 2010 at 11:49 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9533163367
      tweet

    708. 355
    709. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 23rd, 2010 at 12:00 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9533559185

    710. 356
    711. Melanie S
      February 23rd, 2010 at 12:03 pm

      Tweet for today: http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/9533631866
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    712. 357
    713. suzquiz
      February 23rd, 2010 at 5:25 pm

      http://twitter.com/suzquiz/status/9545751485

    714. 358
    715. Tanis
      February 24th, 2010 at 12:28 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9563173993
      tweet

    716. 359
    717. carolp8
      February 24th, 2010 at 7:42 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9573990683

    718. 360
    719. Melanie S
      February 24th, 2010 at 12:11 pm

      Daily RT ~ http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/9584007471
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    720. 361
    721. Amy Brown
      February 24th, 2010 at 1:18 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/9586585849

    722. 362
    723. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 24th, 2010 at 1:35 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9587196610

    724. 363
    725. carolp8
      February 25th, 2010 at 10:52 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9631091941

    726. 364
    727. Melanie S
      February 25th, 2010 at 12:46 pm

      Daily tweet ~ http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/9635665941
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    728. 365
    729. Amy Brown
      February 25th, 2010 at 2:39 pm

      daily tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/9640051272

    730. 366
    731. Josie
      February 25th, 2010 at 7:09 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/9650565875

    732. 367
    733. Tanis
      February 26th, 2010 at 12:51 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9665260485
      tweet

    734. 368
    735. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 26th, 2010 at 12:17 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9687206771

    736. 369
    737. Melanie S
      February 26th, 2010 at 1:33 pm

      Daily tweet ~ http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/9690369247
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    738. 370
    739. Josie
      February 26th, 2010 at 6:38 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/9702458185

    740. 371
    741. carolp8
      February 27th, 2010 at 8:02 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9754000543

    742. 372
    743. carolp8
      February 28th, 2010 at 9:54 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9778875389

    744. 373
    745. Melanie S
      February 28th, 2010 at 1:00 pm

      Daily tweet ~ http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/9785213703
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    746. 374
    747. carolp8
      March 1st, 2010 at 7:37 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9822844418

    748. 375
    749. Amy Brown
      March 1st, 2010 at 8:13 am

      daily tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/9824035892

    750. 376
    751. Melanie S
      March 1st, 2010 at 1:28 pm

      Daily tweet ~ http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/9835854930
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    752. 377
    753. Tanis
      March 1st, 2010 at 2:01 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9837120047
      tweet

    754. 378
    755. carolp8
      March 2nd, 2010 at 7:45 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9872562406

    756. 379
    757. Amy Brown
      March 2nd, 2010 at 10:20 am

      daily tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/9878353344

    758. 380
    759. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 2nd, 2010 at 2:18 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9887306233

    760. 381
    761. Melanie S
      March 2nd, 2010 at 3:53 pm

      Daily tweet ~ http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/9890691406
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    762. 382
    763. carolp8
      March 3rd, 2010 at 7:25 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9921762813

    764. 383
    765. Amy Brown
      March 3rd, 2010 at 9:59 am

      daily tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/9927236121

    766. 384
    767. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 3rd, 2010 at 12:23 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9932692123

    768. 385
    769. Melanie S
      March 3rd, 2010 at 7:33 pm

      Today’s tweet — http://twitter.com/SaywardBC/status/9948716982
      melaniesands[at]yahoo[dot]ca

    770. 386
    771. Amy Brown
      March 4th, 2010 at 9:12 am

      daily tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/9974817589

    772. 387
    773. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 4th, 2010 at 2:28 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9986981548

    774. 388
    775. Tanis
      March 4th, 2010 at 6:42 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9997004599
      tweet

    776. 389
    777. K - WackyWorldofK
      March 5th, 2010 at 12:41 am

      I love the Satin Touch Swad­dle Blan­ket!
      Fol­low­ing & sub­scribed via wackyworldofk!

    778. 390
    779. Tanis
      March 5th, 2010 at 1:19 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10012395808
      tweet

    780. 391
    781. carolp8
      March 5th, 2010 at 8:02 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10022795056

    782. 392
    783. Amy Brown
      March 5th, 2010 at 11:24 am

      daily tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10031061837

    784. 393
    785. suzquiz
      March 5th, 2010 at 9:51 pm

      http://twitter.com/suzquiz/status/10055479111

    786. 394
    787. Amy Brown
      March 6th, 2010 at 3:03 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10087576089

    788. 395
    789. carolp8
      March 6th, 2010 at 4:56 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10091247854

    790. 396
    791. carolp8
      March 7th, 2010 at 9:30 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10121801063

    792. 397
    793. Amy Brown
      March 7th, 2010 at 1:38 pm

      daily tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10130748497

    794. 398
    795. suzquiz
      March 7th, 2010 at 3:15 pm

      http://twitter.com/suzquiz/status/10134187133

    796. 399
    797. Tanis
      March 8th, 2010 at 12:58 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10158583955
      tweet

    798. 400
    799. carolp8
      March 8th, 2010 at 7:12 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10167844786

    800. 401
    801. Amy Brown
      March 8th, 2010 at 9:46 am

      daily tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10173395637

    802. 402
    803. suzquiz
      March 8th, 2010 at 8:41 pm

      http://twitter.com/suzquiz/status/10198833159

    804. 403
    805. Tanis
      March 9th, 2010 at 12:06 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10206881531
      tweet

    806. 404
    807. Amy Brown
      March 9th, 2010 at 8:44 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10220959433

    808. 405
    809. Josie
      March 9th, 2010 at 7:29 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10245938148

    810. 406
    811. suzquiz
      March 9th, 2010 at 10:30 pm

      http://twitter.com/suzquiz/status/10253732472

    812. 407
    813. Tanis
      March 10th, 2010 at 12:22 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10257808149
      tweet

    814. 408
    815. carolp8
      March 10th, 2010 at 7:09 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10268236072

    816. 409
    817. Amy Brown
      March 10th, 2010 at 10:53 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10276804807

    818. 410
    819. Josie
      March 10th, 2010 at 6:10 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10293706719

    820. 411
    821. Tanis
      March 11th, 2010 at 9:45 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10324867169
      tweet

    822. 412
    823. carolp8
      March 11th, 2010 at 10:25 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10326571299

    824. 413
    825. Amy Brown
      March 11th, 2010 at 1:31 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10334080795

    826. 414
    827. Josie
      March 11th, 2010 at 3:31 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10338389909

    828. 415
    829. Tanis
      March 12th, 2010 at 12:50 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10359269210
      tweet

    830. 416
    831. Amy Brown
      March 12th, 2010 at 9:24 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10373782967

    832. 417
    833. carolp8
      March 12th, 2010 at 10:37 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10376881454

    834. 418
    835. Josie
      March 12th, 2010 at 2:29 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10386342762

    836. 419
    837. Tanis
      March 13th, 2010 at 12:55 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10410130052
      TWEET

    838. 420
    839. carolp8
      March 13th, 2010 at 9:17 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10423279130

    840. 421
    841. Amy Brown
      March 14th, 2010 at 1:43 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10479657941

    842. 422
    843. carolp8
      March 14th, 2010 at 8:09 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10494486450

    844. 423
    845. suzquiz
      March 14th, 2010 at 9:10 pm

      http://twitter.com/suzquiz/status/10497012623

    846. 424
    847. carolp8
      March 15th, 2010 at 6:16 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10512881434

    848. 425
    849. Amy Brown
      March 15th, 2010 at 7:47 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10515748025

    850. 426
    851. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 15th, 2010 at 11:22 am

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/10524312115

    852. 427
    853. Tanis
      March 15th, 2010 at 12:02 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10525897038
      tweet

    854. 428
    855. Josie
      March 15th, 2010 at 5:08 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10537409632

    856. 429
    857. carolp8
      March 16th, 2010 at 6:29 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10565611624

    858. 430
    859. Amy Brown
      March 16th, 2010 at 8:37 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10570021198

    860. 431
    861. Tanis
      March 16th, 2010 at 6:52 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10594119886
      tweet

    862. 432
    863. Amy Brown
      March 17th, 2010 at 9:26 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10623666272

    864. 433
    865. Tanis
      March 17th, 2010 at 10:10 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10625564555
      tweet

    866. 434
    867. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 17th, 2010 at 11:05 am

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/10627817100

    868. 435
    869. Josie
      March 17th, 2010 at 6:11 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10643484638

    870. 436
    871. suzquiz
      March 17th, 2010 at 9:01 pm

      http://twitter.com/suzquiz/status/10650652651

    872. 437
    873. Tanis
      March 18th, 2010 at 12:05 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10656843257
      tweet

    874. 438
    875. carolp8
      March 18th, 2010 at 6:15 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10666316317

    876. 439
    877. Amy Brown
      March 18th, 2010 at 8:36 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10671187337

    878. 440
    879. Josie
      March 18th, 2010 at 1:03 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10682506062

    880. 441
    881. suzquiz
      March 18th, 2010 at 7:54 pm

      http://twitter.com/suzquiz/status/10698282935

    882. 442
    883. carolp8
      March 19th, 2010 at 5:05 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10715724484

    884. 443
    885. Amy Brown
      March 19th, 2010 at 8:36 am

      daily tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10722457617

    886. 444
    887. suzquiz
      March 19th, 2010 at 3:30 pm

      http://twitter.com/suzquiz/status/10739817093

    888. 445
    889. Josie
      March 19th, 2010 at 6:10 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10745694157

    890. 446
    891. carolp8
      March 20th, 2010 at 6:38 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10769153808

    892. 447
    893. Amy Brown
      March 20th, 2010 at 3:07 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10787930247

    894. 448
    895. carolp8
      March 21st, 2010 at 11:47 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10825822542

    896. 449
    897. Amy Brown
      March 21st, 2010 at 12:23 pm

      daily tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10827298994

    898. 450
    899. suzquiz
      March 21st, 2010 at 10:24 pm

      http://twitter.com/suzquiz/status/10850926904

    900. 451
    901. carolp8
      March 22nd, 2010 at 6:59 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10866585395

    902. 452
    903. Amy Brown
      March 22nd, 2010 at 8:20 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10869071308

    904. 453
    905. Josie
      March 22nd, 2010 at 5:35 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10891470708

    906. 454
    907. suzquiz
      March 22nd, 2010 at 6:02 pm

      http://twitter.com/suzquiz/status/10892547923

    908. 455
    909. carolp8
      March 23rd, 2010 at 7:53 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10921505825

    910. 456
    911. Amy Brown
      March 23rd, 2010 at 11:22 am

      daily tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10930039404

    912. 457
    913. carolp8
      March 24th, 2010 at 7:24 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10974387950

    914. 458
    915. Amy Brown
      March 24th, 2010 at 10:51 am

      daily tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/10982573707

    916. 459
    917. carolp8
      March 25th, 2010 at 6:13 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11027304053

    918. 460
    919. Amy Brown
      March 25th, 2010 at 8:49 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11032202943

    920. 461
    921. Josie
      March 25th, 2010 at 4:09 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11051044147

    922. 462
    923. carolp8
      March 26th, 2010 at 6:54 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11083581029

    924. 463
    925. Amy Brown
      March 26th, 2010 at 9:24 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11088835617

    926. 464
    927. Nicole
      March 27th, 2010 at 8:09 am

      I would love to try their organic hooded towel set. And I’m an email sub­scriber and follower.

    928. 465
    929. carolp8
      March 27th, 2010 at 9:50 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11144248575

    930. 466
    931. Amy Brown
      March 27th, 2010 at 12:45 pm

      daily tweet; http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11151890820

    932. 467
    933. Aisling
      March 27th, 2010 at 8:41 pm

      I really like the Organic Hooded Towel Set in Sage. I sub­scribe and I follow.

    934. 468
    935. Sonya
      March 28th, 2010 at 2:17 am

      I love the Mon­key Art Smock.
      Email sub­scriber sonya421 at gmail dot com
      Google Fol­lower as Sonya

    936. 469
    937. carolp8
      March 28th, 2010 at 8:18 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11191989071

    938. 470
    939. Amy Brown
      March 28th, 2010 at 12:58 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11202821795

    940. 471
    941. Angela Winesburg
      March 28th, 2010 at 8:39 pm

      Sub­scriber and fol­lower, I love the flo­ral laun­dry bag, thanks!

    942. 472
    943. Jennifer W.
      March 28th, 2010 at 9:42 pm

      I like the Dr. Seuss Short Sleeve Vin­tage Tee…green eggs and ham! I sub­scriber and I follow.

    944. 473
    945. Alison
      March 29th, 2010 at 1:49 am

      I’m a sub­scriber and I fol­low. ;) I’d love to try their organic burp cloth 2 pack! :D THANK YOU!

    946. 474
    947. carolp8
      March 29th, 2010 at 5:59 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11241865490

    948. 475
    949. Amy Brown
      March 29th, 2010 at 7:45 am

      tweet; http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11244868016

    950. 476
    951. Kerrie Mayans
      March 29th, 2010 at 12:42 pm

      I like their graf­fiti heart grande dia­per bag.

    952. 477
    953. Kerrie Mayans
      March 29th, 2010 at 12:44 pm

      I sub­scribed via email kerrie@mayansfamily.com

    954. 478
    955. Kerrie Mayans
      March 29th, 2010 at 12:45 pm

      I fol­low via google con­nect as degood

    956. 479
    957. Kerrie Mayans
      March 29th, 2010 at 12:47 pm

      I fol­low both on twit­ter as kmayans

    958. 480
    959. kathy pease
      March 29th, 2010 at 8:12 pm

      i love the sage Satin Touch Swad­dle Blanket

      CODE: NSR

      Price: $26.95

      email sub­scriber klp1965@myfairpoint.net
      fol­low­ing your blog as klp1965

    960. 481
    961. kathy pease
      March 29th, 2010 at 8:13 pm

      fol­low­ing on twit­ter klp1965

    962. 482
    963. kathy pease
      March 29th, 2010 at 8:17 pm

      http://twitter.com/klp1965/status/11278805088

    964. 483
    965. kathy pease
      March 29th, 2010 at 8:19 pm

      1 http://www.facebook.com/#!/KathyLPease?v=feed&story_fbid=100130513361347&ref=mf

    966. 484
    967. kathy pease
      March 29th, 2010 at 8:19 pm

      2 http://www.facebook.com/#!/KathyLPease?v=feed&story_fbid=100130513361347&ref=mf

    968. 485
    969. kathy pease
      March 29th, 2010 at 8:20 pm

      3 http://www.facebook.com/#!/KathyLPease?v=feed&story_fbid=100130513361347&ref=mf

    970. 486
    971. kathy pease
      March 29th, 2010 at 8:20 pm

      4 http://www.facebook.com/#!/KathyLPease?v=feed&story_fbid=100130513361347&ref=mf

    972. 487
    973. kathy pease
      March 29th, 2010 at 8:21 pm

      5 http://www.facebook.com/#!/KathyLPease?v=feed&story_fbid=100130513361347&ref=mf

    974. 488
    975. Lily Kwan
      March 29th, 2010 at 11:46 pm

      The Mon­key Art Smock looks very nice! I fol­low your blog. I sub­scribed with the email address lilyk@mail2world.com.

    976. 489
    977. Lily Kwan
      March 29th, 2010 at 11:48 pm

      I reg­is­tered for your forum with the user­name lilyk.

    978. 490
    979. Sarah b
      March 29th, 2010 at 11:49 pm

      I like the Dr. Seuss apparel gift set. I sub­scribe and follow.