Mar. 11

CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Bugalug Baby Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED

 bug

 

Bugalug is a mar­velous Cana­dian Com­pany that has been mak­ing a huge splash in the bou­tique indus­try. Bugalug hair acces­sories can be found ALL over Canada, and are also start­ing to spread to the United States as well!

 


Bugalug Baby has cre­ated an exten­sive line of cute and styl­ish  hair acces­sories for infants to adults!
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

 

 

Choose from adorable head­bands, bar­rettes, pony loops, soother clips, belts, and more!

Bugalug hair acces­sories are not only fashion-forward, but they actu­ally do stay in place!  These styl­ish acces­sories are per­fect for any­one from infants to adults, and one size fits all.

 

What I love about Bugalug most besides the fact that they stay in the hair nicely,  is that they are made from non-toxic glue which is extremely impor­tant to me since it seems my lit­tle princess likes to eat her bows as much as she likes to wear them!

 

I was sent to review a really cute head­band, pony loops, and the hip clips! All are extremely adorable, fash­ion­able, and they stay in place just beautifully!

I am really impressed with Bugalug prod­ucts, and rec­om­mend them to anyone!

 

Win it!!

 

The very kind and gen­er­ous folks over at Bugalug wants to give one lucky Cool­Canucks reader the chance to win a $50 E-Certificate from their won­der­ful web­site to choose just what you want! Won­der­ful prize!! 

To Enter:

*****Let me explain on how to enter here as alot of peo­ple are not fol­low­ing the rules, and their entries are sim­ply being deleted! I am sorry to say this but, if you can­not fol­low my rules here, then your com­ments are sim­ply deleted. It’s not hard to do these 3 easy things!!*****

 

1)  Head on over to Bugalug and tell me what you would love to have from there!

 

2) You MUST ALSO SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side) via email! (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check! Not ver­i­fied = dis­qual­i­fi­ca­tion, sorry!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your com­ment and SAY I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL!

 

 
3) And thirdly for any entries to count, fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect!! TELL ME THAT YOU FOLLOW COOLCANUCKS VIA GOOGLE FRIEND CONNECT IN A COMMENT! SORRY FOR THE CAPS, BUT ALOT OF PEOPLE DON’T KNOW HOW TO FOLLOW OR READ RULES AND I HAVE TO GET THEIR ATTENTION SOMEHOW!!!!!

 

******************If you don’t do the top 3, then your com­ments will be DELETED, plain and simple************************************

 
————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

 

EXTRA ENTRIES: (Optional, these are there for you just in case you would like more chances of winning!!)

 

Fol­low @coolcanucks and @Bugalug on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

 

Tweet this con­test link­ing to @coolcanucks  and @Bugalug! Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet! **NOW UNLIMITED TWEETS DAILY!!* and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link**(Please note, there is a NEW Retweet but­ton added below this post – you may also use that for a quick and easy tweet – be sure to leave me the sta­tus link though!)

 

Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

 

Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

 

Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments

 
Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments

 
Refer a friend to Cool­Canucks Forum – do not sign your­self up and cheat, I can check IP’s! Tell me who the refer­ral is, and earn 10 extra entries at once!

 
Pur­chase any­thing from Bugalug baby 
for the dura­tion of the give­away
and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me in a comment!

 

**Give­away open to both Canada & US and expires on May 1st, 2010**

 

A HUGE thank you to Bugalug  for spon­sor­ing us with this GREAT Con­test here at CoolCanucks!!

 
Con­grats to #48
 
48

  •   

    Cari Snell
    March 14th, 2010 at 9:19 pm 

    I fol­low bug a lug and cool­canucks on twit­ter: canigetrecipes

  •  
     
     
     
     
     
     

     

    Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

    » 202 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Bugalug Baby Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED”

      1
    1. Jen L.
      March 11th, 2010 at 6:41 pm

      I would love to have the Pony Loops Adri­enne — Ms. Lady­bug.
      I sub­scriber.
      I fol­low on Google Friend Con­nect. (jentam777 AT gmail DOT com)

    2. 2
    3. Jen L.
      March 11th, 2010 at 6:45 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed. #1
      jentam777 AT gmail DOT com

    4. 3
    5. Jen L.
      March 11th, 2010 at 6:46 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed. #2
      jentam777 AT gmail DOT com

    6. 4
    7. Heidi S
      March 11th, 2010 at 9:39 pm

      I’d love some pony loops for my daugh­ter. Heidi S

    8. 5
    9. Heidi S
      March 11th, 2010 at 9:42 pm

      Fol­low­ing on twit­ter: heidypie155
      Heidi S
      http://www.postyourgiveaway.com

    10. 6
    11. Heidi S
      March 11th, 2010 at 9:43 pm

      Sub­scribed by email
      Heidi S
      http://www.postyourgiveaway.com

    12. 7
    13. Heidi S
      March 11th, 2010 at 9:43 pm

      Fol­low­ing on Google Friends Con­nect:
      hei hei
      Heidi S
      http://www.postyourgiveaway.com

    14. 8
    15. Heidi S
      March 11th, 2010 at 9:44 pm

      hei­dypie
      Heidi S
      http://www.postyourgiveaway.com

    16. 9
    17. polly k.
      March 12th, 2010 at 5:21 am

      1.i love the argyle belt buckle.
      2.email subscriber.….cherubpk@aol.com
      3.follow google friend connect

    18. 10
    19. Josie
      March 12th, 2010 at 1:31 pm

      I Love the Soother Savers Wine Flow­ers
      email sub­scriber — josiefiorda@yahoo.ca
      I fol­low on GFC

    20. 11
    21. Josie
      March 12th, 2010 at 1:31 pm

      I fol­low on twitter

    22. 12
    23. Josie
      March 12th, 2010 at 1:32 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10384148013

    24. 13
    25. Josie
      March 12th, 2010 at 1:32 pm

      I’m a cool­canuck — lovefreestuff

    26. 14
    27. Josie
      March 12th, 2010 at 1:32 pm

      rss sub­scriber 1

    28. 15
    29. Josie
      March 12th, 2010 at 1:33 pm

      rss sub­scriber 2

    30. 16
    31. Josie
      March 12th, 2010 at 1:33 pm

      stum­ble 1
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/1iLMma/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-bugalug-baby-review-giveaway/

    32. 17
    33. Josie
      March 12th, 2010 at 1:33 pm

      stum­ble 2
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/1iLMma/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-bugalug-baby-review-giveaway/

    34. 18
    35. Josie
      March 12th, 2010 at 1:34 pm

      stum­ble 3
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/1iLMma/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-bugalug-baby-review-giveaway/

    36. 19
    37. Josie
      March 12th, 2010 at 1:34 pm

      stum­ble 4
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/1iLMma/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-bugalug-baby-review-giveaway/

    38. 20
    39. Josie
      March 12th, 2010 at 1:34 pm

      stum­ble 5
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/1iLMma/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-bugalug-baby-review-giveaway/

    40. 21
    41. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 12th, 2010 at 2:36 pm

      1. I would love to have their Belt — Black Leather

      2. I sub­scribe to your blog by email

      stephy905@hotmail.com

      3. I fol­low you via google friend con­nect — stephy905

    42. 22
    43. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 12th, 2010 at 2:37 pm

      I fol­low you both on twit­ter — stephy905

    44. 23
    45. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 12th, 2010 at 2:43 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/10386828182

    46. 24
    47. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 12th, 2010 at 2:43 pm

      I’m a mem­ber of Cool­Canucks — stephy905

    48. 25
    49. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 12th, 2010 at 2:46 pm

      I blogged your give­away #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/03/bugalug-giveaway.html

    50. 26
    51. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 12th, 2010 at 2:47 pm

      I blogged your give­away #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/03/bugalug-giveaway.html

    52. 27
    53. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 12th, 2010 at 2:47 pm

      I blogged your give­away #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/03/bugalug-giveaway.html

    54. 28
    55. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 12th, 2010 at 2:47 pm

      I blogged your give­away #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/03/bugalug-giveaway.html

    56. 29
    57. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 12th, 2010 at 2:48 pm

      I blogged your give­away #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/03/bugalug-giveaway.html

    58. 30
    59. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 12th, 2010 at 2:48 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    60. 31
    61. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 12th, 2010 at 2:49 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    62. 32
    63. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 12th, 2010 at 2:49 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    64. 33
    65. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 12th, 2010 at 2:49 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    66. 34
    67. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 12th, 2010 at 2:50 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    68. 35
    69. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 12th, 2010 at 2:50 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    70. 36
    71. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 12th, 2010 at 2:50 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    72. 37
    73. Pamela
      March 13th, 2010 at 7:04 am

      I like the brown and black leather belts with the pink argyle buckle for me. For all the girls in the fam­ily, the Moxie col­lec­tion of headbands.

    74. 38
    75. Pamela
      March 13th, 2010 at 7:05 am

      I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL
      dphumphrey@sympatico.ca

    76. 39
    77. Pamela
      March 13th, 2010 at 7:06 am

      I fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Connect.

    78. 40
    79. Joretta Foster
      March 13th, 2010 at 7:57 am

      I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL

    80. 41
    81. Shammy
      March 13th, 2010 at 10:07 am

      I would get the 6-pack Pretty in Pink bar­rette set and a few of the All Girl headbands!

    82. 42
    83. Shammy
      March 13th, 2010 at 10:08 am

      I sub­scribed via email (smcgurran@gmail.com)!

    84. 43
    85. Shammy
      March 13th, 2010 at 10:08 am

      I fol­low via Google Friend Connect.

    86. 44
    87. Heidi S
      March 13th, 2010 at 5:22 pm

      retweeted: http://twitter.com/heidypie155

    88. 45
    89. Cari Snell
      March 14th, 2010 at 9:16 pm

      I so lov the belt buck­les! Would def­i­nitely want one of them!

    90. 46
    91. Cari Snell
      March 14th, 2010 at 9:17 pm

      I sub­scribe by email.

    92. 47
    93. Cari Snell
      March 14th, 2010 at 9:17 pm

      Friend via Goole Connect

    94. 48
    95. Cari Snell
      March 14th, 2010 at 9:19 pm

      I fol­low bug a lug and cool­canucks on twit­ter: canigetrecipes

    96. 49
    97. Jennifer T.
      March 14th, 2010 at 11:00 pm

      I’d love to have the Pretty in Pink 6 pack of bar­rettes.
      I’m an e-mail sub­scriber. jtmagmom73(at)gmail(dot)com
      I fol­low via Google Friend Connect.

    98. 50
    99. Jennifer T.
      March 14th, 2010 at 11:00 pm

      I sub­scribe via Google Reader. #1

    100. 51
    101. Jennifer T.
      March 14th, 2010 at 11:01 pm

      I sub­scribe via Google Reader. #2

    102. 52
    103. Tanis
      March 15th, 2010 at 12:30 pm

      I would love the Sparkle Tan­ger­ine Flower Hearts headband!

    104. 53
    105. Tanis
      March 15th, 2010 at 12:48 pm

      I sub­scribe through e-mail (tanandjosh@telus.net)!!

    106. 54
    107. Tanis
      March 15th, 2010 at 12:49 pm

      I fol­low via Google Friend Con­nect (tanandjosh)!!

    108. 55
    109. Tanis
      March 15th, 2010 at 12:49 pm

      I fol­low both on Twit­ter — @tannieschatter!!

    110. 56
    111. Tanis
      March 15th, 2010 at 12:49 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10527744021
      tweet

    112. 57
    113. Tanis
      March 15th, 2010 at 12:50 pm

      I am a mem­ber of the Cool­Canucks forum — Tannie!!

    114. 58
    115. Tanis
      March 15th, 2010 at 12:50 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #1 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    116. 59
    117. Tanis
      March 15th, 2010 at 12:51 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #2 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    118. 60
    119. Tanis
      March 15th, 2010 at 12:52 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #3 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    120. 61
    121. Tanis
      March 15th, 2010 at 12:52 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #4 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    122. 62
    123. Tanis
      March 15th, 2010 at 12:53 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #5 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    124. 63
    125. Tanis
      March 15th, 2010 at 12:53 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    126. 64
    127. Tanis
      March 15th, 2010 at 12:54 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    128. 65
    129. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 15th, 2010 at 1:10 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/10528532158

    130. 66
    131. Josie
      March 15th, 2010 at 4:19 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10535546904

    132. 67
    133. Monique Rizzo
      March 15th, 2010 at 6:22 pm

      I like the pretty in pink bar­rette set. Thanks for the chance.
      mogrill@comcast.net

    134. 68
    135. Josie
      March 16th, 2010 at 2:43 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10584428701

    136. 69
    137. Tanis
      March 16th, 2010 at 7:33 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10595831946
      tweet

    138. 70
    139. Tanis
      March 17th, 2010 at 10:43 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10626945591
      tweet

    140. 71
    141. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 17th, 2010 at 12:59 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/10631960820

    142. 72
    143. Josie
      March 17th, 2010 at 5:03 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10640797907

    144. 73
    145. Tanis
      March 18th, 2010 at 10:09 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10675245246
      tweet

    146. 74
    147. Josie
      March 18th, 2010 at 12:14 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10680549777

    148. 75
    149. Josie
      March 19th, 2010 at 5:46 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10744800866

    150. 76
    151. SweetPanda
      March 21st, 2010 at 12:56 pm

      I love the Sparkle Tan­ger­ine Alter­nates headband

      sub­scribe via email (sweetpanda2010 at gmail dot com)

      fol­low via Google Friend Con­nect (Sweet Panda)

    152. 77
    153. SweetPanda
      March 21st, 2010 at 12:57 pm

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/10828622595

    154. 78
    155. SweetPanda
      March 22nd, 2010 at 1:20 pm

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/10881450280

    156. 79
    157. Josie
      March 22nd, 2010 at 3:38 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10887337337

    158. 80
    159. SweetPanda
      March 23rd, 2010 at 12:34 pm

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/10932974320

    160. 81
    161. SweetPanda
      March 24th, 2010 at 11:30 am

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/10983753016

    162. 82
    163. SweetPanda
      March 24th, 2010 at 11:31 am

      Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in the forum (SweetPanda)

    164. 83
    165. SweetPanda
      March 25th, 2010 at 12:16 pm

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/11041285172

    166. 84
    167. Frances Watson
      March 25th, 2010 at 2:11 pm

      I would love to win this Thank You for this great give­away fancyfeet45@earthlink.net

    168. 85
    169. Josie
      March 25th, 2010 at 3:52 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11050379320

    170. 86
    171. SweetPanda
      March 26th, 2010 at 12:47 pm

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/11096910107

    172. 87
    173. Josie
      March 26th, 2010 at 7:03 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11114516168

    174. 88
    175. Sarah
      March 27th, 2010 at 12:33 pm

      I really like the 3 pack retro pony loops.
      Thanks!
      Sarah

    176. 89
    177. Sarah
      March 27th, 2010 at 12:33 pm

      I sub­scribe via email.

    178. 90
    179. Sarah
      March 27th, 2010 at 12:33 pm

      I fol­low with google friend connect.

    180. 91
    181. Sarah
      March 27th, 2010 at 12:34 pm

      Email sub­scriber.

    182. 92
    183. Sarah
      March 27th, 2010 at 12:41 pm

      I fol­low @coolcanucks and @Bugalug on Twit­ter Sarah_jbd

    184. 93
    185. Sarah
      March 27th, 2010 at 1:18 pm

      I sub­scribe via RSS (1)

    186. 94
    187. Sarah
      March 27th, 2010 at 1:19 pm

      I sub­scribe via rss (2)

    188. 95
    189. Sarah
      March 27th, 2010 at 1:19 pm

      Tweeted : http://twitter.com/Sarah_jbd/status/11153289576

    190. 96
    191. Sarah
      March 28th, 2010 at 7:03 am

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/Sarah_jbd/status/11189331589

    192. 97
    193. SweetPanda
      March 28th, 2010 at 10:31 pm

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/11226549684

    194. 98
    195. Julia
      March 29th, 2010 at 8:41 am

      I would like the Cinch Belt — Elm/Flowers and Vines :) Cute stuff.

    196. 99
    197. Julia
      March 29th, 2010 at 8:47 am

      Email sub­scriber

    198. 100
    199. Julia
      March 29th, 2010 at 9:11 am

      fol­lower with GFC too.

    200. 101
    201. SweetPanda
      March 29th, 2010 at 10:58 am

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/11252944067

    202. 102
    203. Sarah
      March 29th, 2010 at 1:26 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/Sarah_jbd/status/11243564452

    204. 103
    205. Josie
      March 29th, 2010 at 7:22 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11276118074

    206. 104
    207. Sarah
      March 30th, 2010 at 6:34 am

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/Sarah_jbd/status/11301002654

    208. 105
    209. SweetPanda
      March 30th, 2010 at 9:41 am

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/11307987260

    210. 106
    211. Josie
      March 30th, 2010 at 7:10 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11333775610

    212. 107
    213. Sarah
      March 31st, 2010 at 10:34 am

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/Sarah_jbd/status/11367337256

    214. 108
    215. SweetPanda
      March 31st, 2010 at 10:45 am

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/11367935498

    216. 109
    217. Josie
      March 31st, 2010 at 3:36 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11383122453

    218. 110
    219. Sarah
      April 1st, 2010 at 6:33 am

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/Sarah_jbd/status/11416941682

    220. 111
    221. SweetPanda
      April 1st, 2010 at 11:24 am

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/11429557925

    222. 112
    223. Josie
      April 1st, 2010 at 3:21 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11440520485

    224. 113
    225. alz
      April 1st, 2010 at 7:30 pm

      Designer Col­lec­tions pony loops are our fave

    226. 114
    227. alz
      April 1st, 2010 at 7:30 pm

      forum mem­ber ALZ

    228. 115
    229. alz
      April 1st, 2010 at 7:30 pm

      google friend con­nect follower

    230. 116
    231. alz
      April 1st, 2010 at 7:31 pm

      email sub­scriber

    232. 117
    233. alz
      April 1st, 2010 at 7:31 pm

      twit­ter follower

    234. 118
    235. alz
      April 1st, 2010 at 7:31 pm

      rss feed sub­scriber 1

    236. 119
    237. alz
      April 1st, 2010 at 7:32 pm

      rss feed sub­scriber 2

    238. 120
    239. Sarah
      April 2nd, 2010 at 6:51 am

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/Sarah_jbd/status/11474482642

    240. 121
    241. Sarah
      April 3rd, 2010 at 6:44 am

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/Sarah_jbd/status/11528820270

    242. 122
    243. Josie
      April 3rd, 2010 at 8:42 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11560998309

    244. 123
    245. Sarah
      April 4th, 2010 at 7:07 am

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/Sarah_jbd/status/11582091301

    246. 124
    247. Sweet Panda
      April 4th, 2010 at 10:22 am

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/11589499455

    248. 125
    249. Sarah
      April 5th, 2010 at 6:22 am

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/Sarah_jbd/status/11634553851

    250. 126
    251. SweetPanda
      April 5th, 2010 at 12:47 pm

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/11649349043

    252. 127
    253. SweetPanda
      April 6th, 2010 at 11:11 am

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/11702504288

    254. 128
    255. Josie
      April 6th, 2010 at 7:11 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11724109370

    256. 129
    257. Sarah
      April 7th, 2010 at 6:19 am

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/Sarah_jbd/status/11748512489

    258. 130
    259. SweetPanda
      April 7th, 2010 at 11:11 am

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/11760672800

    260. 131
    261. Sarah
      April 8th, 2010 at 6:31 am

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/Sarah_jbd/status/11816115396

    262. 132
    263. SweetPanda
      April 8th, 2010 at 12:59 pm

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/11832680596

    264. 133
    265. Sarah
      April 9th, 2010 at 6:20 am

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/Sarah_jbd/status/11872897607

    266. 134
    267. SweetPanda
      April 9th, 2010 at 11:57 am

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/11886900678

    268. 135
    269. Sarah
      April 10th, 2010 at 6:49 am

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/Sarah_jbd/status/11931301773

    270. 136
    271. SweetPanda
      April 10th, 2010 at 3:06 pm

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/11951368953

    272. 137
    273. Sarah
      April 11th, 2010 at 7:09 am

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/Sarah_jbd/status/11985397720

    274. 138
    275. SweetPanda
      April 11th, 2010 at 10:10 pm

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/12022810965

    276. 139
    277. Sarah
      April 12th, 2010 at 6:41 am

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/Sarah_jbd/status/12038615536

    278. 140
    279. SweetPanda
      April 12th, 2010 at 7:38 am

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/12041457591

    280. 141
    281. Josie
      April 12th, 2010 at 5:35 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12067068597

    282. 142
    283. Sarah
      April 13th, 2010 at 6:01 am

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/Sarah_jbd/status/12095268270

    284. 143
    285. SweetPanda
      April 13th, 2010 at 12:34 pm

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/12112215421

    286. 144
    287. Josie
      April 13th, 2010 at 7:07 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12129603363

    288. 145
    289. Sarah
      April 14th, 2010 at 6:19 am

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/Sarah_jbd/status/12155224359

    290. 146
    291. SweetPanda
      April 14th, 2010 at 11:40 am

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/12169491534

    292. 147
    293. SweetPanda
      April 15th, 2010 at 11:58 am

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/12230216860

    294. 148
    295. Sarah
      April 16th, 2010 at 6:28 am

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/Sarah_jbd/status/12274726187

    296. 149
    297. SweetPanda
      April 16th, 2010 at 9:07 am

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/12281438779

    298. 150
    299. Sarah
      April 17th, 2010 at 6:44 am

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/Sarah_jbd/status/12335414148

    300. 151
    301. SweetPanda
      April 17th, 2010 at 10:49 pm

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/12374830562

    302. 152
    303. Josie
      April 17th, 2010 at 11:45 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12377909135

    304. 153
    305. Sarah
      April 18th, 2010 at 6:35 am

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/Sarah_jbd/status/12390956111

    306. 154
    307. Prairiebelle
      April 18th, 2010 at 10:17 am

      I would love the Sparkle Tan­ger­ine headband

      I sub­scribe to the Cool­Canuck blog with bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

      I fol­low on google friend connect

    308. 155
    309. Prairiebelle
      April 18th, 2010 at 10:18 am

      I fol­low on twit­ter as Prairiebelle

    310. 156
    311. Prairiebelle
      April 18th, 2010 at 10:19 am

      I am a reg­is­tered CC mem­ber — prairiebelle

    312. 157
    313. Prairiebelle
      April 18th, 2010 at 10:20 am

      I sub­scribe to the CC RSS Feed

      1

    314. 158
    315. Prairiebelle
      April 18th, 2010 at 10:21 am

      I sub­scribe to the CC RSS Feed

      2

    316. 159
    317. Prairiebelle
      April 18th, 2010 at 10:22 am

      tweeted

      http://twitter.com/Prairiebelle/status/12399561635

    318. 160
    319. Sarah
      April 19th, 2010 at 6:22 am

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/Sarah_jbd/status/12448262695

    320. 161
    321. SweetPanda
      April 19th, 2010 at 9:30 am

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/12455116012

    322. 162
    323. katie
      April 19th, 2010 at 2:50 pm

      what adorable prod­ucts! i love the star­bright hair clip in red!

    324. 163
    325. katie
      April 19th, 2010 at 2:50 pm

      sub­scribed via email kshuttle@uoguelph.ca

    326. 164
    327. katie
      April 19th, 2010 at 2:51 pm

      blog fol­lower kshuttle

    328. 165
    329. katie
      April 19th, 2010 at 2:51 pm

      forume mem­ber kshuttle

    330. 166
    331. Josie
      April 19th, 2010 at 6:53 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12480594786

    332. 167
    333. Sarah
      April 20th, 2010 at 6:41 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/Sarah_jbd/status/12508599162

    334. 168
    335. Josie
      April 20th, 2010 at 6:34 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12541302641

    336. 169
    337. Sarah
      April 21st, 2010 at 6:31 am

      http://twitter.com/Sarah_jbd/status/12568560789

    338. 170
    339. SweetPanda
      April 21st, 2010 at 5:28 pm

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/12597867418

    340. 171
    341. Josie
      April 21st, 2010 at 6:01 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12600371348

    342. 172
    343. SweetPanda
      April 21st, 2010 at 6:23 pm

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/12600803585

    344. 173
    345. Sarah
      April 22nd, 2010 at 6:31 am

      http://twitter.com/Sarah_jbd/status/12630917774

    346. 174
    347. SweetPanda
      April 22nd, 2010 at 12:19 pm

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/12647292898

    348. 175
    349. SweetPanda
      April 22nd, 2010 at 4:23 pm

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/12658950742

    350. 176
    351. Josie
      April 22nd, 2010 at 6:53 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12665974480

    352. 177
    353. Sarah
      April 23rd, 2010 at 6:25 am

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/Sarah_jbd/status/12693889295

    354. 178
    355. SweetPanda
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:34 am

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/12704735615

    356. 179
    357. SweetPanda
      April 23rd, 2010 at 11:06 am

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/12706382146

    358. 180
    359. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 11:49 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12709471388
      tweet

    360. 181
    361. SweetPanda
      April 24th, 2010 at 11:25 am

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/12768082333

    362. 182
    363. Tanis
      April 24th, 2010 at 2:30 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12777165066
      TWEET

    364. 183
    365. SweetPanda
      April 24th, 2010 at 11:01 pm

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/12798815848

    366. 184
    367. SweetPanda
      April 25th, 2010 at 9:45 am

      tweeted; http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/12821974503

    368. 185
    369. SweetPanda
      April 25th, 2010 at 10:11 am

      daily tweet: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/12822826016

    370. 186
    371. Prairiebelle
      April 25th, 2010 at 10:37 am

      http://twitter.com/Prairiebelle/status/12824549428

    372. 187
    373. SweetPanda
      April 26th, 2010 at 1:32 pm

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/12894331005

    374. 188
    375. SweetPanda
      April 26th, 2010 at 1:55 pm

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/12895969338

    376. 189
    377. Tanis
      April 26th, 2010 at 2:43 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12898200525
      tweet

    378. 190
    379. Josie
      April 26th, 2010 at 6:33 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12908678222

    380. 191
    381. Tanis
      April 27th, 2010 at 12:34 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12953600046
      tweet

    382. 192
    383. SweetPanda
      April 27th, 2010 at 1:24 pm

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/12954635168

    384. 193
    385. SweetPanda
      April 27th, 2010 at 3:17 pm

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/12960224005

    386. 194
    387. Tanis
      April 28th, 2010 at 12:48 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12988390030
      tweet

    388. 195
    389. SweetPanda
      April 28th, 2010 at 2:11 am

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/12991181938

    390. 196
    391. SweetPanda
      April 28th, 2010 at 2:25 am

      tweeted; http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/12991684955

    392. 197
    393. Josie
      April 28th, 2010 at 3:43 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/13024492868

    394. 198
    395. Tanis
      April 29th, 2010 at 1:33 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/13052638019
      tweet

    396. 199
    397. Tanis
      April 30th, 2010 at 1:25 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/13112688012
      TWEET

    398. 200
    399. SweetPanda
      April 30th, 2010 at 4:36 pm

      http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/13148611467

    400. 201
    401. SweetPanda
      April 30th, 2010 at 5:05 pm

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/13149977772

    402. 202
    403. SweetPanda
      April 30th, 2010 at 7:45 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/13156990298