Mar. 12

CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Bright Morning Star Health and Beauty Apothecary Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED

 

Bright Morn­ing Star Health and Beauty Apothe­cary began in the year 2000 with a mother-daughter team. Their goal was to pro­vide great qual­ity prod­ucts at a fair price for every­one, and that they did!!

“We take great pride in pro­duc­ing each and every one of them with­out chem­i­cals, pes­ti­cides, her­bi­cides and skin irri­tants. We’ve taken a vow to always pro­vide you with the best at the fairest price pos­si­ble with­out ever sac­ri­fic­ing qual­ity. You see, we got tired of pay­ing for prod­ucts that really didn’t work just because they were fea­tured in a mag­a­zine or on tele­vi­sion. Of pay­ing for baby sham­poo that only irri­tated my daughter’s skin and for dia­per balm that wors­ened her dia­per rash instead of pre­vent it. With every baby in mind, every mother to be in mind, and every man, woman and pet in mind, we decided to take the risk of putting our prod­ucts at your reach in hopes of meet­ing other deter­mined and cul­tured peo­ple who know how to decide between just an “Okay” prod­uct and a truly mar­velous product.”

  

Organic beauty prod­ucts work better!


Think of beauty prod­ucts like food. In today’s world, there are a lot of syn­thetic, or “fake” ingre­di­ents used in food pro­cess­ing. But if you go to a high-end restau­rant, you gen­er­ally won’t find “fake” ingre­di­ents on the menu. Top chefs know that cre­at­ing a top-quality meal requires top-quality ingre­di­ents. They don’t use arti­fi­cial fla­vors in their cook­ing, because real spices and fresh herbs cre­ate a finer, more exquis­ite taste. Pro­duc­ing a beauty prod­uct is not much dif­fer­ent either! Cer­ti­fied organic beauty prod­ucts work bet­ter sim­ply because they are made with supe­rior ingredients!!
 
 
 
 
 

 

What you put on your skin even­tu­ally ends up in your body as well, so be cer­tain to choose all of the won­der­ful prod­ucts that Bright Morn­ing Star Health and Beauty Apothe­cary has to offer!

Bright Morn­ing Star Health and Beauty Apothe­cary sells all nat­ural Organic prod­ucts which they per­son­ally hand­craft them­selves! No machin­ery — totally 100% hand­crafted! This great com­pany is fam­ily owned and oper­ated, with two of them being cer­ti­fied Aro­mather­a­pists and herbal­ists which helps to bal­ance their prod­ucts just perfectly!

All of their fab­u­lous prod­ucts are neatly cat­e­go­rized to mak­ing shop­ping a com­plete snap! Sim­ply click here to browse the online store!

“All of our items con­tain pure raw ingre­di­ents, at times even exotic like crushed pearls, orchid and ivy, New Zealand Manuka Honey, DMAE, Vit­a­min C Ester, Squalane, Sea Buck­thorn Oil and Mead­ow­foam Seed. We also use absolutes in our prod­ucts. Each is thor­oughly tested on will­ing peo­ple (includ­ing our­selves) for 2 months and if it isn’t approved it is dis­carded until ulti­mate cus­tomer sat­is­fac­tion is achieved. No machin­ery is ever involved, all is made in small con­trolled batches by hand to ensure safety, purity, qual­ity and effec­tiv­ity. We use only nat­ural preser­v­a­tives if any to ensure the item to be germ free but also toxic and irri­tant free. None of our hair prod­ucts ever con­tains any parabens, phta­lates or SLS. We also carry hand­made beaded jew­elry using Swarovski ele­ments or semi pre­cious gems such as Jade, Jasper, Rubies, Cit­rines, Emer­alds, Amethyst, Coral, Turquoise and more.  We can also cus­tom make prod­ucts for any skin type or hair type for no added cost this gives the cus­tomer the abil­ity to har­ness a skin­care spe­cial­ist and organic lab­o­ra­tory to get their desired results. We’re pleased to be one of the few com­pa­nies in the true organic and eco­log­i­cal indus­try to offer a gamma of prod­ucts for babies, women, men, and house­hold at fair and rea­son­able pric­ing con­sid­er­ing the hand­made and cer­ti­fied organic quality.”

I was sent some of their prod­ucts to review, and totally fell in love with the Hand Balm! It com­pletely worked won­ders on my dry hands!

These prod­ucts are not only for women either — they have prod­ucts for men as well which is awesome!

I totally rec­om­mend these prod­ucts to everyone! 

 

Win it!!

 

The very kind and gen­er­ous folks over at Bright Morn­ing Star Health and Beauty Apothe­cary have offered to give one lucky Cool­Canucks reader the chance to win their Spe­cialty Balm Kit which Fea­tures the hand balm, white truf­fle rich lip reju­ve­na­tor and a mind ease balm!! Awesome!!

 

1)  Head on over to Bright Morn­ing Star Health and Beauty Apothe­cary and tell me some­thing you have learned about this great company!

 

2) You MUST ALSO SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side) via email! (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check! Not ver­i­fied = dis­qual­i­fi­ca­tion, sorry!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your com­ment and SAY I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL!

 

 
3) And thirdly for any entries to count, fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect!! TELL ME THAT YOU FOLLOW COOLCANUCKS VIA GOOGLE FRIEND CONNECT IN A COMMENT! SORRY FOR THE CAPS, BUT ALOT OF PEOPLE DON’T KNOW HOW TO FOLLOW OR READ RULES AND I HAVE TO GET THEIR ATTENTION SOMEHOW!!!!!

 

******************If you don’t do the top 3, then your com­ments will be DELETED, plain and simple************************************

 
————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

 

EXTRA ENTRIES: (Optional, these are there for you just in case you would like more chances of winning!!)

 

Fol­low @coolcanucks on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

 

Tweet this con­test link­ing to @coolcanucks  and Bright Morn­ing Star Health and Beauty Apothe­cary! Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet! **NOW UNLIMITED TWEETS DAILY!!* and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link** (Please note, there is a NEW Retweet but­ton added below this post – you may also use that for a quick and easy tweet – be sure to leave me the sta­tus link though!)

 

Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

 

Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

 

Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments

 
Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments

 
Refer a friend to Cool­Canucks Forum – do not sign your­self up and cheat, I can check IP’s! Tell me who the refer­ral is, and earn 10 extra entries at once!

 
Pur­chase any­thing from Bright Morn­ing Star Health and Beauty Apothe­cary 
for the dura­tion of the give­away
and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me in a comment!

 

**Give­away open to both Canada & US and expires on May 1st, 2010**

 

A HUGE thank you to Bright Morn­ing Star Health and Beauty Apothe­cary for spon­sor­ing us with this GREAT Con­test here at CoolCanucks!!

 

Con­grats to #129

 

129

  •   

    carolp8
    March 26th, 2010 at 1:40 pm 

    I tweeted
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11101299136

  •  

    Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

    » 241 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Bright Morning Star Health and Beauty Apothecary Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED”

      1
    1. renee taylor
      March 12th, 2010 at 7:39 am

      I learned that — Each and every one of our items is care­fully crafted by hand and with the utmost qual­ity avail­able in the world with fine herbs, spices, botan­i­cals, pep­tides and med­i­c­i­nal grade essen­tial oils
      I sub­scribe via email
      I fol­low via google
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

    2. 2
    3. renee taylor
      March 12th, 2010 at 7:41 am

      I fol­low on twit­ter as nicjosemm

    4. 3
    5. renee taylor
      March 12th, 2010 at 7:47 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10370104888

    6. 4
    7. renee taylor
      March 12th, 2010 at 7:47 am

      mem­ber in forum nicjosemm

    8. 5
    9. Renee Taylor
      March 12th, 2010 at 7:48 am

      sub­scribe to rss feed

    10. 6
    11. renee taylor
      March 12th, 2010 at 7:48 am

      sub­scribe to rss feed entry2

    12. 7
    13. Jen L.
      March 12th, 2010 at 8:26 am

      I learned that they first try out on them­selves every prod­uct they sell.
      I fol­low on Google Friend.
      I sub­scribe (jen­nifer­lehman AT rogers DOT com)

    14. 8
    15. Jen L.
      March 12th, 2010 at 8:27 am

      I fol­low on Twit­ter. (jentamar)

    16. 9
    17. Jen L.
      March 12th, 2010 at 8:28 am

      I sub­scribe to RSS feed. #1

    18. 10
    19. Jen L.
      March 12th, 2010 at 8:28 am

      I sub­scribe to RSS feed. #2

    20. 11
    21. Jennifer Reda
      March 12th, 2010 at 8:32 am

      i learned that all of their prod­ucts are cer­ti­fied kosher by Earth Kosher. i sub­scribe to your blog by email (redfuzzycow@yahoo.com) and i fol­low your blog via google friend con­nect (redfuzzycow)

    22. 12
    23. Jennifer Reda
      March 12th, 2010 at 8:32 am

      i fol­low you on twit­ter (redfuzzycow)

    24. 13
    25. Jennifer Reda
      March 12th, 2010 at 8:34 am

      i grabbed your but­ton http://www.redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #1

    26. 14
    27. Jennifer Reda
      March 12th, 2010 at 8:34 am

      i grabbed your but­ton http://www.redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #2

    28. 15
    29. Jennifer Reda
      March 12th, 2010 at 8:36 am

      i grabbed your but­ton http://www.redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #3

    30. 16
    31. Jennifer Reda
      March 12th, 2010 at 8:37 am

      i grabbed your but­ton http://www.redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #4

    32. 17
    33. Jennifer Reda
      March 12th, 2010 at 8:37 am

      i grabbed your but­ton http://www.redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #5

    34. 18
    35. Jennifer Reda
      March 12th, 2010 at 8:38 am

      i sub­scribe to your blog by rss feed (redfuzzycow@yahoo.com) #1

    36. 19
    37. Jennifer Reda
      March 12th, 2010 at 8:38 am

      i sub­scribe to your blog by rss feed (redfuzzycow@yahoo.com) #2

    38. 20
    39. Jennifer Reda
      March 12th, 2010 at 8:39 am

      i tweeted http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/10371965532

    40. 21
    41. susan varney
      March 12th, 2010 at 8:40 am

      they take great pride in pro­duc­ing each and every one of their prod­ucts with­out chem­i­cals, pes­ti­cides, her­bi­cides and skin irri­tants.
      mverno@roadrunner.com

    42. 22
    43. susan varney
      March 12th, 2010 at 8:42 am

      i sub­scribed via e-mail
      mverno@roadrunner.com

    44. 23
    45. susan varney
      March 12th, 2010 at 8:43 am

      i eol­low through google friend con­nect (mverno)
      mverno@roadrunner.com

    46. 24
    47. Amber G
      March 12th, 2010 at 9:07 am

      I sub­scribe and fol­low with google friend con­nect. I would love to try the Total Replen­ish Hair Meal

    48. 25
    49. Linda White
      March 12th, 2010 at 10:19 am

      If you can use it first , then I am sure its good for my crazy sen­si­tive skin!

    50. 26
    51. Josie
      March 12th, 2010 at 12:54 pm

      I learned that they test every­thing on them­selves first
      email sub­scriber — josiefiorda@yahoo.ca
      I fol­low on GFC

    52. 27
    53. Josie
      March 12th, 2010 at 12:55 pm

      I fol­low on twitter

    54. 28
    55. Josie
      March 12th, 2010 at 12:55 pm

      I’m a cool­canuck — lovefreestuff

    56. 29
    57. Josie
      March 12th, 2010 at 12:55 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10382708718

    58. 30
    59. Josie
      March 12th, 2010 at 12:56 pm

      rss sub­scriber 1

    60. 31
    61. Josie
      March 12th, 2010 at 12:56 pm

      rss sub­scriber 2

    62. 32
    63. Josie
      March 12th, 2010 at 12:56 pm

      stum­ble 1
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/2O1BfS/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-bright-morning-star-health-and-beauty-apothecary-review-giveaway/

    64. 33
    65. Josie
      March 12th, 2010 at 12:57 pm

      stum­ble 2
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/2O1BfS/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-bright-morning-star-health-and-beauty-apothecary-review-giveaway/

    66. 34
    67. Josie
      March 12th, 2010 at 12:57 pm

      stum­ble 3
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/2O1BfS/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-bright-morning-star-health-and-beauty-apothecary-review-giveaway/

    68. 35
    69. Josie
      March 12th, 2010 at 12:57 pm

      stum­ble 4
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/2O1BfS/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-bright-morning-star-health-and-beauty-apothecary-review-giveaway/

    70. 36
    71. Josie
      March 12th, 2010 at 12:58 pm

      stum­ble 5
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/2O1BfS/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-bright-morning-star-health-and-beauty-apothecary-review-giveaway/

    72. 37
    73. Jen Michouris
      March 12th, 2010 at 2:16 pm

      I learned that their prod­ucts are 100% made by hand which is very rare these days.

    74. 38
    75. Jen Michouris
      March 12th, 2010 at 2:16 pm

      sub­scribe via email

    76. 39
    77. Jen Michouris
      March 12th, 2010 at 2:17 pm

      fol­low via google

    78. 40
    79. Jen Michouris
      March 12th, 2010 at 2:17 pm

      Fol­low @coolcanucks on Twit­ter @jenyasha

    80. 41
    81. Jen Michouris
      March 12th, 2010 at 2:18 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10385940632

    82. 42
    83. Jen Michouris
      March 12th, 2010 at 2:19 pm

      forum mem­ber @jenyasha

    84. 43
    85. Jen Michouris
      March 12th, 2010 at 2:19 pm

      rss sub­scriber #1

    86. 44
    87. Jen Michouris
      March 12th, 2010 at 2:20 pm

      rss sub­scriber #2

    88. 45
    89. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 12th, 2010 at 3:00 pm

      1. I learned that they never sell prod­ucts that they havent used themselves

      2. I sub­scribe to your blog by email

      stephy905@hotmail.com

      3. I fol­low you via google friend con­nect — stephy905

    90. 46
    91. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 12th, 2010 at 3:00 pm

      I fol­low you on twit­ter — stephy905

    92. 47
    93. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 12th, 2010 at 3:05 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/10387658103

    94. 48
    95. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 12th, 2010 at 3:05 pm

      I’m a mem­ber of Cool­Canucks — stephy905

    96. 49
    97. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 12th, 2010 at 3:08 pm

      I blogged your give­away #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/03/bright-morning-star-giveaway.html

    98. 50
    99. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 12th, 2010 at 3:08 pm

      I blogged your give­away #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/03/bright-morning-star-giveaway.html

    100. 51
    101. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 12th, 2010 at 3:09 pm

      I blogged your give­away #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/03/bright-morning-star-giveaway.html

    102. 52
    103. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 12th, 2010 at 3:09 pm

      I blogged your give­away #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/03/bright-morning-star-giveaway.html

    104. 53
    105. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 12th, 2010 at 3:09 pm

      I blogged your give­away #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/03/bright-morning-star-giveaway.html

    106. 54
    107. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 12th, 2010 at 3:10 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    108. 55
    109. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 12th, 2010 at 3:10 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    110. 56
    111. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 12th, 2010 at 3:11 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    112. 57
    113. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 12th, 2010 at 3:11 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    114. 58
    115. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 12th, 2010 at 3:12 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    116. 59
    117. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 12th, 2010 at 3:12 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    118. 60
    119. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 12th, 2010 at 3:13 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    120. 61
    121. Pat
      March 12th, 2010 at 5:28 pm

      I learned that the com­pany was begun in 2000 by a mother & her daughter.

    122. 62
    123. Anne Taylor
      March 12th, 2010 at 11:23 pm

      This sen­tence describ­ing their prod­ucts says it all for me!
      We take great pride in pro­duc­ing each and every one of them with­out chem­i­cals, pes­ti­cides, her­bi­cides and skin irri­tants
      Ver­i­fied email sub­scriber
      Fol­low via GFC Annie1

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    124. 63
    125. Anne Taylor
      March 12th, 2010 at 11:24 pm

      Fol­low you on Twitter

      greeeneyed­wh­wom

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    126. 64
    127. Anne Taylor
      March 12th, 2010 at 11:25 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10407071732

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    128. 65
    129. Anne Taylor
      March 12th, 2010 at 11:27 pm

      Reg­is­tered Forum Member

      Annie

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    130. 66
    131. Anne Taylor
      March 12th, 2010 at 11:28 pm

      Posted on Face­book #1

      http://www.facebook.com/annectaylor1?ref=profile

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    132. 67
    133. Anne Taylor
      March 12th, 2010 at 11:28 pm

      Posted on Face­book #2

      http://www.facebook.com/annectaylor1?ref=profile

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    134. 68
    135. Anne Taylor
      March 12th, 2010 at 11:29 pm

      Posted on Face­book #3

      http://www.facebook.com/annectaylor1?ref=profile

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    136. 69
    137. Anne Taylor
      March 12th, 2010 at 11:29 pm

      Posted on Face­book #4

      http://www.facebook.com/annectaylor1?ref=profile

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    138. 70
    139. Anne Taylor
      March 12th, 2010 at 11:30 pm

      Posted on Face­book #5

      http://www.facebook.com/annectaylor1?ref=profile

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    140. 71
    141. Anne Taylor
      March 12th, 2010 at 11:30 pm

      Google Reader Sub­scriber #1

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    142. 72
    143. Anne Taylor
      March 12th, 2010 at 11:31 pm

      Google Reader Sub­scriber #2

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    144. 73
    145. Anne Taylor
      March 13th, 2010 at 1:38 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10411397109

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    146. 74
    147. renee taylor
      March 13th, 2010 at 2:19 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10434685922

    148. 75
    149. Jen Michouris
      March 13th, 2010 at 7:27 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10445528609

    150. 76
    151. evelyn
      March 13th, 2010 at 9:36 pm

      enter me thanks

    152. 77
    153. Anne Taylor
      March 14th, 2010 at 12:56 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10458211051

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    154. 78
    155. Renee Taylor
      March 14th, 2010 at 7:13 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10492241458

    156. 79
    157. Jen Michouris
      March 14th, 2010 at 8:31 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10495425773

    158. 80
    159. Anne Taylor
      March 15th, 2010 at 12:04 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10503518517

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    160. 81
    161. Tanis
      March 15th, 2010 at 12:54 pm

      I learned they have a great men’s sam­pler kit!

    162. 82
    163. Tanis
      March 15th, 2010 at 12:55 pm

      I sub­scribe through e-mail (tanandjosh@telus.net)!!

    164. 83
    165. Tanis
      March 15th, 2010 at 12:55 pm

      I fol­low via Google Friend Con­nect (tanandjosh)!!

    166. 84
    167. Tanis
      March 15th, 2010 at 12:57 pm

      I fol­low on Twit­ter — @tannieschatter!!

    168. 85
    169. Tanis
      March 15th, 2010 at 12:57 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10528047639
      tweet

    170. 86
    171. Tanis
      March 15th, 2010 at 12:58 pm

      I am a mem­ber of the Cool­Canucks forum — Tannie!!

    172. 87
    173. Tanis
      March 15th, 2010 at 12:58 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #1 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    174. 88
    175. Tanis
      March 15th, 2010 at 12:59 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #2 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    176. 89
    177. Tanis
      March 15th, 2010 at 1:00 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #3 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    178. 90
    179. Tanis
      March 15th, 2010 at 1:00 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #4 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    180. 91
    181. Tanis
      March 15th, 2010 at 1:00 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #5 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    182. 92
    183. Tanis
      March 15th, 2010 at 1:02 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    184. 93
    185. Tanis
      March 15th, 2010 at 1:03 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    186. 94
    187. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 15th, 2010 at 1:11 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/10528578750

    188. 95
    189. Josie
      March 15th, 2010 at 4:21 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10535603671

    190. 96
    191. Jen Michouris
      March 15th, 2010 at 5:10 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10537490705

    192. 97
    193. Anne Taylor
      March 16th, 2010 at 12:02 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10555251201

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    194. 98
    195. Monique Rizzo
      March 16th, 2010 at 2:07 pm

      Made by hand. 100%. Awe­some. Thanks for the chance.
      mogrill@comcast.net

    196. 99
    197. Josie
      March 16th, 2010 at 2:44 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10584467996

    198. 100
    199. Tanis
      March 16th, 2010 at 7:33 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10595844896
      tweet

    200. 101
    201. Anne Taylor
      March 17th, 2010 at 12:04 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10606998699

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    202. 102
    203. Tanis
      March 17th, 2010 at 10:44 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10626969185
      tweet

    204. 103
    205. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 17th, 2010 at 1:01 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/10632006140

    206. 104
    207. Jen Michouris
      March 17th, 2010 at 2:17 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10634696706

    208. 105
    209. Josie
      March 17th, 2010 at 5:04 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10640848088

    210. 106
    211. Anne Taylor
      March 18th, 2010 at 12:06 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10656867255

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    212. 107
    213. Tanis
      March 18th, 2010 at 10:09 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10675257323
      tweet

    214. 108
    215. Josie
      March 18th, 2010 at 12:15 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10680600901

    216. 109
    217. Jen Michouris
      March 18th, 2010 at 10:42 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10705249678

    218. 110
    219. Anne Taylor
      March 19th, 2010 at 12:06 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10708167021

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    220. 111
    221. Josie
      March 19th, 2010 at 5:47 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10744836212

    222. 112
    223. hazel hunt
      March 19th, 2010 at 8:32 pm

      Would love to win !!

    224. 113
    225. Anne Taylor
      March 20th, 2010 at 12:12 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10759646796

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    226. 114
    227. Anne Taylor
      March 21st, 2010 at 1:17 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10807935788

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    228. 115
    229. Josie
      March 22nd, 2010 at 3:34 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10887199032

    230. 116
    231. Anne Taylor
      March 23rd, 2010 at 12:26 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10909552997

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    232. 117
    233. Jen Michouris
      March 23rd, 2010 at 6:02 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10946058025

    234. 118
    235. Anne Taylor
      March 24th, 2010 at 2:09 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10991146715

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    236. 119
    237. Jennifer Reda
      March 24th, 2010 at 9:03 pm

      i’m a reg­is­tered cool­canucks forum mem­ber (redfuzzycow)

    238. 120
    239. Jen Michouris
      March 24th, 2010 at 11:23 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11015352451

    240. 121
    241. Frances Watson
      March 25th, 2010 at 2:11 pm

      I would love to win this Thank You for this great give­away fancyfeet45@earthlink.net

    242. 122
    243. Anne Taylor
      March 25th, 2010 at 3:50 pm

      Tweet (my twit­ter is wonky, hope this works)

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11050309206

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    244. 123
    245. Josie
      March 25th, 2010 at 3:50 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11050324717

    246. 124
    247. Jen Michouris
      March 25th, 2010 at 4:08 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11051008043

    248. 125
    249. renee taylor
      March 25th, 2010 at 7:36 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/11059607553

    250. 126
    251. Anne Taylor
      March 26th, 2010 at 1:13 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11074519120

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    252. 127
    253. carolp8
      March 26th, 2010 at 12:56 pm

      I learned that they test every­thing on them­selves first.
      I fol­low via google friend con­nect.
      I’m an email sub­scriber
      carolrector(at)hotmail(dot)com

    254. 128
    255. carolp8
      March 26th, 2010 at 1:39 pm

      I Fol­low @coolcanucks on Twit­ter!
      carolp8

    256. 129
    257. carolp8
      March 26th, 2010 at 1:40 pm

      I tweeted
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11101299136

    258. 130
    259. carolp8
      March 26th, 2010 at 1:41 pm

      I’m a reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber
      carolp8

    260. 131
    261. carolp8
      March 26th, 2010 at 1:43 pm

      I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! #1

    262. 132
    263. carolp8
      March 26th, 2010 at 1:44 pm

      I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! #2

    264. 133
    265. Jen Michouris
      March 26th, 2010 at 4:35 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11108586933

    266. 134
    267. Renee Taylor
      March 26th, 2010 at 9:13 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/11119969893

    268. 135
    269. Anne Taylor
      March 27th, 2010 at 1:24 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11130485972

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    270. 136
    271. carolp8
      March 27th, 2010 at 6:09 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11164084909

    272. 137
    273. Anne Taylor
      March 28th, 2010 at 1:46 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11181803461

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    274. 138
    275. carolp8
      March 28th, 2010 at 1:21 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11203783986

    276. 139
    277. Renee Taylor
      March 28th, 2010 at 8:27 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/11220913443

    278. 140
    279. carolp8
      March 29th, 2010 at 11:31 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11254690538

    280. 141
    281. Anne Taylor
      March 29th, 2010 at 2:36 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11263568582

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    282. 142
    283. Anne Taylor
      March 30th, 2010 at 1:37 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11293432749

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    284. 143
    285. Anne Taylor
      March 31st, 2010 at 1:26 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11351433442

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    286. 144
    287. Renee Taylor
      March 31st, 2010 at 8:34 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/11363981549

    288. 145
    289. carolp8
      March 31st, 2010 at 11:56 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11373276693

    290. 146
    291. Josie
      March 31st, 2010 at 3:33 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11382994918

    292. 147
    293. Anne Taylor
      April 1st, 2010 at 1:35 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11409363454

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    294. 148
    295. Josie
      April 1st, 2010 at 3:19 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11440419195

    296. 149
    297. Jen Michouris
      April 1st, 2010 at 5:35 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11445776518

    298. 150
    299. Anne Taylor
      April 2nd, 2010 at 1:46 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11466410678

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    300. 151
    301. Anne Taylor
      April 3rd, 2010 at 1:26 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11520472881

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    302. 152
    303. carolp8
      April 3rd, 2010 at 7:44 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11558727096

    304. 153
    305. renee taylor
      April 3rd, 2010 at 8:11 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/11559752746

    306. 154
    307. Anne Taylor
      April 4th, 2010 at 4:12 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11603801706

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    308. 155
    309. Jen Michouris
      April 4th, 2010 at 9:06 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11615885093

    310. 156
    311. Anne Taylor
      April 5th, 2010 at 1:22 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11626784394

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    312. 157
    313. carolp8
      April 5th, 2010 at 6:13 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11663470360

    314. 158
    315. Anne Taylor
      April 6th, 2010 at 1:20 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11683074544

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    316. 159
    317. Jen Michouris
      April 6th, 2010 at 4:12 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11716250707

    318. 160
    319. Anne Taylor
      April 7th, 2010 at 1:20 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11741001029

    320. 161
    321. carolp8
      April 7th, 2010 at 11:46 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11762618504

    322. 162
    323. Jen Michouris
      April 7th, 2010 at 3:43 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11782989718

    324. 163
    325. Anne Taylor
      April 8th, 2010 at 1:21 am

      Tweet Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11808217093

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    326. 164
    327. Renee Taylor
      April 8th, 2010 at 12:50 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/11832644776

    328. 165
    329. Jen Michouris
      April 8th, 2010 at 3:09 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11838685298

    330. 166
    331. Anne Taylor
      April 9th, 2010 at 1:26 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11865413692

    332. 167
    333. Jen Michouris
      April 9th, 2010 at 1:04 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11890764442

    334. 168
    335. Anne Taylor
      April 10th, 2010 at 1:30 am

      Tweet­tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11922895276

    336. 169
    337. Anne Taylor
      April 11th, 2010 at 1:25 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11976347139

    338. 170
    339. Jen Michouris
      April 11th, 2010 at 7:27 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12015589182

    340. 171
    341. Anne Taylor
      April 12th, 2010 at 1:30 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12031325190

    342. 172
    343. Anne Taylor
      April 13th, 2010 at 1:07 am

      TWEET tweeT http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12087813660

    344. 173
    345. Jen Michouris
      April 13th, 2010 at 4:13 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12122047716

    346. 174
    347. Anne Taylor
      April 14th, 2010 at 1:25 am

      TWEET­tweeeet http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12147337791

    348. 175
    349. Jen Michouris
      April 14th, 2010 at 2:54 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12178407911

    350. 176
    351. Anne Taylor
      April 15th, 2010 at 1:24 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12206882911

    352. 177
    353. Jen Michouris
      April 15th, 2010 at 3:19 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12239538086

    354. 178
    355. Anne Taylor
      April 16th, 2010 at 1:05 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12265943582

    356. 179
    357. Jen Michouris
      April 16th, 2010 at 12:45 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12292845717

    358. 180
    359. Anne Taylor
      April 17th, 2010 at 1:09 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12325924371

    360. 181
    361. Jen Michouris
      April 17th, 2010 at 6:57 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12365363700

    362. 182
    363. Renee Taylor
      April 17th, 2010 at 10:22 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12374040951

    364. 183
    365. Anne Taylor
      April 18th, 2010 at 1:00 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12381182409

    366. 184
    367. Prairiebelle
      April 18th, 2010 at 10:15 am

      I learned they pro­duce each and every one of them with­out chem­i­cals, pes­ti­cides, her­bi­cides and skin irritants

      I sub­scribe to the Cool­Canuck blog with bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

      I fol­low on google friend connect

    368. 185
    369. Prairiebelle
      April 18th, 2010 at 10:18 am

      I fol­low on twit­ter as Prairiebelle

    370. 186
    371. Prairiebelle
      April 18th, 2010 at 10:19 am

      I am a reg­is­tered CC mem­ber — prairiebelle

    372. 187
    373. Prairiebelle
      April 18th, 2010 at 10:20 am

      I sub­scribe to the CC RSS Feed

      1

    374. 188
    375. Prairiebelle
      April 18th, 2010 at 10:21 am

      I sub­scribe to the CC RSS Feed

      2

    376. 189
    377. Prairiebelle
      April 18th, 2010 at 10:23 am

      tweeted

      http://twitter.com/Prairiebelle/status/12399622288

    378. 190
    379. Jen Michouris
      April 18th, 2010 at 6:08 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12420422569

    380. 191
    381. Renee Taylor
      April 18th, 2010 at 8:42 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12427186544

    382. 192
    383. Anne Taylor
      April 19th, 2010 at 1:55 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12441051996

    384. 193
    385. Renee Taylor
      April 19th, 2010 at 11:12 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12460548320

    386. 194
    387. Jen Michouris
      April 19th, 2010 at 12:48 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12465076647

    388. 195
    389. Renee Taylor
      April 20th, 2010 at 2:16 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12530124482

    390. 196
    391. Jen Michouris
      April 20th, 2010 at 2:18 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12530233455

    392. 197
    393. Jen Michouris
      April 21st, 2010 at 1:44 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12589148297

    394. 198
    395. renee taylor
      April 21st, 2010 at 6:28 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12601584197

    396. 199
    397. Renee Taylor
      April 22nd, 2010 at 12:01 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12646854463

    398. 200
    399. Jen Michouris
      April 22nd, 2010 at 3:29 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12656668780

    400. 201
    401. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 11:48 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12709418487
      tweet

    402. 202
    403. Jen Michouris
      April 23rd, 2010 at 5:05 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12724412054

    404. 203
    405. Tanis
      April 24th, 2010 at 2:30 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12777154136
      TWEET

    406. 204
    407. Renee Taylor
      April 25th, 2010 at 10:11 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12823294577

    408. 205
    409. Prairiebelle
      April 25th, 2010 at 10:38 am

      http://twitter.com/Prairiebelle/status/12824606501

    410. 206
    411. Renee Taylor
      April 26th, 2010 at 9:41 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12883380012

    412. 207
    413. Tanis
      April 26th, 2010 at 2:43 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12898188556
      tweet

    414. 208
    415. Renee Taylor
      April 27th, 2010 at 6:38 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12938083860

    416. 209
    417. Tanis
      April 27th, 2010 at 12:33 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12953550779
      tweet

    418. 210
    419. Anne Taylor
      April 27th, 2010 at 10:35 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12982015704

    420. 211
    421. Anne Taylor
      April 27th, 2010 at 10:36 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12982061942

    422. 212
    423. Anne Taylor
      April 27th, 2010 at 10:37 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12982094577

    424. 213
    425. Anne Taylor
      April 27th, 2010 at 10:38 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12982132830

    426. 214
    427. Anne Taylor
      April 27th, 2010 at 10:38 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12982170966

    428. 215
    429. Anne Taylor
      April 27th, 2010 at 10:39 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12982205286

    430. 216
    431. Anne Taylor
      April 27th, 2010 at 10:40 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12982257545

    432. 217
    433. Anne Taylor
      April 27th, 2010 at 10:41 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12982290642

    434. 218
    435. Anne Taylor
      April 27th, 2010 at 10:41 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12982332355

    436. 219
    437. Tanis
      April 28th, 2010 at 12:48 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12988378341
      tweet

    438. 220
    439. renee taylor
      April 28th, 2010 at 9:11 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13005457254

    440. 221
    441. Jen Michouris
      April 28th, 2010 at 2:52 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13022200031

    442. 222
    443. Tanis
      April 29th, 2010 at 1:32 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/13052612026
      tweet

    444. 223
    445. Jen Michouris
      April 29th, 2010 at 6:16 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13092821742

    446. 224
    447. Anne Taylor
      April 30th, 2010 at 1:00 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/13111761572

    448. 225
    449. Anne Taylor
      April 30th, 2010 at 1:01 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/13111805735

    450. 226
    451. Anne Taylor
      April 30th, 2010 at 1:01 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/13111831274

    452. 227
    453. Anne Taylor
      April 30th, 2010 at 1:02 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/13111870740

    454. 228
    455. Anne Taylor
      April 30th, 2010 at 1:03 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/13111903720

    456. 229
    457. Anne Taylor
      April 30th, 2010 at 1:04 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/13111931687

    458. 230
    459. Anne Taylor
      April 30th, 2010 at 1:05 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/13111965913

    460. 231
    461. Tanis
      April 30th, 2010 at 1:25 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/13112670172
      TWEET

    462. 232
    463. renee taylor
      April 30th, 2010 at 8:40 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13126802565

    464. 233
    465. Jen Michouris
      April 30th, 2010 at 1:46 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13141850953

    466. 234
    467. renee taylor
      May 1st, 2010 at 7:29 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13183617785

    468. 235
    469. carolp8
      May 1st, 2010 at 7:38 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/13214293573

    470. 236
    471. carolp8
      May 1st, 2010 at 7:38 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/13214328261

    472. 237
    473. carolp8
      May 1st, 2010 at 7:39 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/13214360245

    474. 238
    475. carolp8
      May 1st, 2010 at 7:41 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/13214426110

    476. 239
    477. carolp8
      May 1st, 2010 at 7:42 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/13214464848

    478. 240
    479. carolp8
      May 1st, 2010 at 7:44 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/13214534642

    480. 241
    481. carolp8
      May 1st, 2010 at 7:45 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/13214599913