Aug. 05

CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ BodyKandi.com Exotic Lingerie Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED

BK

BodyKandi.com is your one-stop shop for exotic lin­gerie, hot club wear and sexy cos­tumes! Shop­ping for exotic lin­gerie, sexy clothes, hot club­wear, bridal night­wear, erotic cos­tumes, exotic dancewear, mas­sage oils and toys has never been so easy… At BodyKandi.com they are ded­i­cated to bring you the best lin­gerie and inti­mate apparel at low unbeat­able prices!

 

bb

 

BodyKandi.com ships lin­gerie, exotic apparel, sexy footwear, roman­tic gifts and so much more world­wide. With an exten­sive his­tory of per­sonal atten­tion and out­stand­ing cus­tomer sup­port, the choice for sexy clothes shop­ping is sim­ple — shop­ping at BodyKandi.com is a com­plete snap!!

Many Forms of exotic danc­ing are becom­ing pop­u­lar in the night clubs and bars of today. This style of danc­ing is meant to be seduc­tive and sex­ual, so it only makes sense that dancers would wear exotic dance wear dur­ing their per­for­mance. This could include mul­ti­ple types of lin­gerie, but also torn cloth­ing, and even sexy cloth­ing; all which are usu­ally paired with high heels. BodyKandi.com’s exclu­sive Dance Wear not only adds to the mood of the dance, it looks great and allows the dancers to show off all their amaz­ing assets!

 

dd

 

BodyKandi.com sells so many styles of lin­gerie to make for an excit­ing night for any dancer! Dancers often choose to change their exotic dancewear depend­ing on the type of rou­tine they are per­form­ing. The many acces­sories that can be paired with exotic dance wear also allow dancers to look and feel their best. Basic acces­sories include garter belts, which are worn around the waist and are made to hold up thigh highs. Thigh highs, or stock­ings of any sort, are also great acces­sories because they make your legs appear longer and tighter. High heels are the ulti­mate acces­sory because they are sexy and make any dancer’s legs look great!

 

blue

 

BodyKandi.com sent me a stun­ning sexy num­ber for review that I shall not dis­close, how­ever it makes me feel like a mil­lion bucks in the bed­room! :) Be sure to treat your­self to some of this amaz­ing Lin­gerie and watch hubby’s eyes light up like no other!

Leather lin­gerie is a great choice of exotic dancewear because there is no other mate­r­ial that tight­ens to body shape bet­ter then leather. Leather allows every dancer to show off all their beau­ti­ful curves while per­form­ing the sex­i­est dance moves. Leather lin­gerie comes in a vari­ety of styles, each which are great for exotic dancing.

Baby­doll style lin­gerie is usu­ally designed sim­i­lar to a short dress. They are often used in exotic danc­ing because they show off all the best parts of a women’s body and add a bit of excitement.

Teddy style lin­gerie is very sim­i­lar to a one-piece swim­ming suit. They come in many dif­fer­ent styles, some which cover the whole upper body, some which dis­play your stom­ach. These are a great choice for any exotic dancer. They are usu­ally worn under robes or other pieces of lin­gerie to add some excite­ment to the audi­ence. Addi­tion­ally these pieces are great for pole danc­ing because they allow the dancer to use the fric­tion of her legs to climb the pole and per­form tricks.

Bustier or Corset style lin­gerie is built to accen­tu­ate your curves and breasts. They are tightly fit­ted to your upper body mak­ing your breasts look fuller and your waist look smaller. How­ever, because they cover most of the upper body many peo­ple wear them with jeans when they go club­bing. It’s also pop­u­lar among exotic dancers with a thong or other sexy panties.

Gowns and Robes are pop­u­larly used in exotic danc­ing as a cover for another piece of lin­gerie. Because half of the fun of exotic danc­ing is remov­ing some arti­cles of cloth­ing, lay­ers make for a longer and bet­ter per­for­mance. It is com­mon for dancers to wear gowns over their actual out­fit so they have an extra arti­cle of cloth­ing to play and flirt with on stage!!

 

aaaaaa

 

I totally give BodyKandi.com a huge thumbs up, and rec­om­mend this great com­pany to everyone!

 

The very kind and gen­er­ous folks over at BodyKandi.com have gra­ciously offered to give 1 very lucky Cool­Canucks reader the chance to win 2 sweet out­fits pic­tured here:

 

1111111111111

 

2222222222

http://www.bodykandi.com/lingerie-bikini-top-thong-dg56561.html
http://www.bodykandi.com/lingerie-babydoll-champagne-dg5418.html

 

Sweet prizes here folks!! You will be just as impressed with these great out­fits from BodyKandi.com as I am with mine, be assured!!

 

To Enter:

Manda­tory Entry – ***This is a MUST!! Those who don’t ful­fill the very first entry will be dis­qual­i­fied! Also, any com­ments such as ‘enter me’ or ‘love to win’ will be deleted.***

 

1) Head on over to BodyKandi.com and check out all of the fab­u­lous sexy cloth­ing! Please let me know what you would love to own from there?

  

————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

 

*****EXTRA ENTRIES: (Optional, these are there for you just in case you would like more chances of win­ning!!)********** Leave com­ments all in one com­ment box, or in sep­a­rate boxes, that is totally up to you! Note: All entries left in one box only counts as one entry so your choice!****************

 

SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side of blog) via email. (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check! Not ver­i­fied = dis­qual­i­fi­ca­tion, sorry!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your com­ment please.

 

Fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect – this is also on the right hand side of my blog.

 

Fol­low @coolcanucks and @BodyKandi on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

 

Tweet this con­test! Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet! *NOW UNLIMITED TWEETS DAILY!!* and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link*

(Please note, there is a NEW Retweet but­ton added below this post – you may also use that for a quick and easy tweet – be sure to leave me the sta­tus link though!)

 

Become a Fan of BodyKandi on Face­book and leave a com­ment on their wall that you came from Cool­Canucks!

 

NEW!! Become a Fan of Cool­Canucks on our Face­book Page! 2 entries, leave 2 com­ments! Leave me your FB name please!

 

Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

 

Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

 

Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments


Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments


Pur­chase from BodyKandi.com for the dura­tion of the give­away and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me in a comment!

 

**Give­away open to both US & Canada and expires on Sept. 5th, 2010**

A HUGE thank you to BodyKandi.com for spon­sor­ing us with this GREAT Con­test here at CoolCanucks!!

Picture1-6-1

Doreen Riopel
August 19th, 2010 at 5:58 pm

http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/21610697738

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

» 565 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ BodyKandi.com Exotic Lingerie Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED”

    1
  1. Kim
    August 5th, 2010 at 10:30 am

    I would love the Smok­ing Hot Lame Mini Skirt, very sexy!!

  2. 2
  3. Kim
    August 5th, 2010 at 10:30 am

    I am a cc mem­ber, tkberg

  4. 3
  5. Kim
    August 5th, 2010 at 10:31 am

    I sub­scribe to this blog!

  6. 4
  7. Julie
    August 5th, 2010 at 10:50 am

    I would love to have the Naughty School Girl Costume!! ; )

  8. 5
  9. Chrystal D
    August 5th, 2010 at 11:45 am

    I love the Exotic Club Wear Dress with Zip­per Front…very hot!

  10. 6
  11. Brandlyn
    August 5th, 2010 at 12:31 pm

    I love the Sexy School Girl Cos­tume and the Satin Baby­doll with the lace Up Back

  12. 7
  13. pixie
    August 5th, 2010 at 12:46 pm

    Wet Look Hal­ter Mini Dress is soooooooooo sexy!

  14. 8
  15. pixie
    August 5th, 2010 at 12:46 pm

    Cool­Canucks email subscriber!

  16. 9
  17. pixie
    August 5th, 2010 at 12:47 pm

    Cool­Canucks google friend follower

  18. 10
  19. pixie
    August 5th, 2010 at 12:48 pm

    @coolcanucks twit­ter fol­lower — pixiepie79

  20. 11
  21. pixie
    August 5th, 2010 at 12:48 pm

    @BodyKandi twit­ter fol­lower – pixiepie79

  22. 12
  23. pixie
    August 5th, 2010 at 12:51 pm

    Became a Fan of BodyKandi on Face­book! :) (Rebecca Plumsteel)

  24. 13
  25. pixie
    August 5th, 2010 at 12:51 pm

    Face­book Fan of Cool­Canucks #1

  26. 14
  27. pixie
    August 5th, 2010 at 12:51 pm

    Face­book Fan of Cool­Canucks #2

  28. 15
  29. pixie
    August 5th, 2010 at 12:52 pm

    Forum mem­ber of Cool­Canucks — pixie

  30. 16
  31. pixie
    August 5th, 2010 at 12:52 pm

    RSS Feed sub­scriber 1

  32. 17
  33. pixie
    August 5th, 2010 at 12:53 pm

    RSS Feed sub­scriber 2

  34. 18
  35. pixie
    August 5th, 2010 at 12:54 pm

    http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/20401763336 Tweet!

  36. 19
  37. serena
    August 5th, 2010 at 12:57 pm

    I really love the dancewear — Hot Ruf­fled Polka Dot Skirt with Hal­ter is smoking!

  38. 20
  39. serena
    August 5th, 2010 at 12:58 pm

    google friend con­nect follower

  40. 21
  41. serena
    August 5th, 2010 at 12:58 pm

    email sub­scriber to coolcanucks!

  42. 22
  43. serena
    August 5th, 2010 at 12:58 pm

    forum mem­ber serenaj

  44. 23
  45. serena
    August 5th, 2010 at 12:59 pm

    cc’s face­book fan 1

  46. 24
  47. serena
    August 5th, 2010 at 12:59 pm

    cc’s face­book fan 2

  48. 25
  49. serena
    August 5th, 2010 at 1:00 pm

    cc’s twit­ter fol­lower serenaj

  50. 26
  51. serena
    August 5th, 2010 at 1:00 pm

    rss feed 1

  52. 27
  53. serena
    August 5th, 2010 at 1:00 pm

    rss feed 2

  54. 28
  55. CardioBunny
    August 5th, 2010 at 2:18 pm

    I love the Lace Bra Top & Lace Mini Skirt in Coral. Thank you for the oppor­tu­nity to win :)

  56. 29
  57. CardioBunny
    August 5th, 2010 at 2:19 pm

    Fol­low­ing via Google Friend Connect.

  58. 30
  59. CardioBunny
    August 5th, 2010 at 2:20 pm

    Fol­low­ing your RSS feed via Bloglines

  60. 31
  61. CardioBunny
    August 5th, 2010 at 2:21 pm

    Fol­low­ing your RSS feed via Bloglines-2

  62. 32
  63. Adrienne Gordon
    August 5th, 2010 at 4:39 pm

    I like the Juliet 6″ Heel, Solid Col­ors and 2″ Platform

  64. 33
  65. sandy
    August 5th, 2010 at 6:29 pm

    Satin Baby­doll with Lace Up Back

  66. 34
  67. Kiara
    August 5th, 2010 at 7:02 pm

    I like the Blings of Love Baby­doll and Booty Shorts.
    austma7@aol.com

  68. 35
  69. Tanyab79
    August 5th, 2010 at 7:14 pm

    Hot Prep School Girl Costume

  70. 36
  71. Tanyab79
    August 5th, 2010 at 7:15 pm

    CC mem­ber

  72. 37
  73. Doreen Riopel
    August 5th, 2010 at 9:17 pm

    Okay..you are jok­ing right? I love everything…but I’ll pick one cause I have to.
    Satin Baby­doll with Lace Up Back is one sexy outfit.

  74. 38
  75. Doreen Riopel
    August 5th, 2010 at 9:18 pm

    I sub­scribe by email.

  76. 39
  77. Doreen Riopel
    August 5th, 2010 at 9:18 pm

    I fol­low on google friend…dor

  78. 40
  79. Doreen Riopel
    August 5th, 2010 at 9:19 pm

    Fol­low you both on twit­ter.
    doreen riopel

  80. 41
  81. Doreen Riopel
    August 5th, 2010 at 9:21 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/20428200553

  82. 42
  83. Doreen Riopel
    August 5th, 2010 at 9:21 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/20428193870

  84. 43
  85. Doreen Riopel
    August 5th, 2010 at 9:22 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/20428188275

  86. 44
  87. Doreen Riopel
    August 5th, 2010 at 9:22 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/20428181639

  88. 45
  89. Doreen Riopel
    August 5th, 2010 at 9:23 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/20428170912

  90. 46
  91. Doreen Riopel
    August 5th, 2010 at 9:24 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/20428159084

  92. 47
  93. Doreen Riopel
    August 5th, 2010 at 9:24 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/20428153749

  94. 48
  95. Doreen Riopel
    August 5th, 2010 at 9:25 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/20428146848

  96. 49
  97. Doreen Riopel
    August 5th, 2010 at 9:35 pm

    Fan with them and left comment.

  98. 50
  99. Doreen Riopel
    August 5th, 2010 at 9:37 pm

    your face­book fan.……1
    doreen riopel

  100. 51
  101. Doreen Riopel
    August 5th, 2010 at 9:37 pm

    your face­book fan.……2
    doreen riopel

  102. 52
  103. Doreen Riopel
    August 5th, 2010 at 9:37 pm

    Reg­is­tered in your forum as the bun.

  104. 53
  105. Doreen Riopel
    August 5th, 2010 at 9:38 pm

    I sub­scribe to your feed by google reader.…..1

  106. 54
  107. Doreen Riopel
    August 5th, 2010 at 9:39 pm

    I sub­scribe to your feed by google reader……2

  108. 55
  109. NORMA NIEVES
    August 5th, 2010 at 9:40 pm

    exotic boy short panties in solid colors

  110. 56
  111. Tanyab79
    August 5th, 2010 at 9:59 pm

    http://twitter.com/clerk79/status/20430899663

  112. 57
  113. Jen M
    August 6th, 2010 at 1:34 am

    I’d love the Satin Baby­doll with Lace Up Back

  114. 58
  115. Jen M
    August 6th, 2010 at 1:34 am

    email

  116. 59
  117. Jen M
    August 6th, 2010 at 1:35 am

    google fol­lower

  118. 60
  119. Jen M
    August 6th, 2010 at 1:36 am

    fol­low both on twit­ter @jenyasha

  120. 61
  121. Jen M
    August 6th, 2010 at 1:38 am

    like bodykandi on FB @ Jen M & left a message

  122. 62
  123. Jen M
    August 6th, 2010 at 1:38 am

    like you on fb @ Jen M #1

  124. 63
  125. Jen M
    August 6th, 2010 at 1:39 am

    like you on fb @ Jen M #2

  126. 64
  127. Jen M
    August 6th, 2010 at 1:39 am

    forum mem­ber @Jenyasha

  128. 65
  129. Jen M
    August 6th, 2010 at 1:40 am

    rss #1

  130. 66
  131. Jen M
    August 6th, 2010 at 1:40 am

    rss #2

  132. 67
  133. Jen M
    August 6th, 2010 at 1:42 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/20445300350

  134. 68
  135. Sandy
    August 6th, 2010 at 4:41 am

    Wow.…very sexy lin­gerie on this site! I really love this one.…part of the Strip­per Clothes line.…..http://www.bodykandi.com/lingerie-microfiber-skirt-dg5658.html (includ­ing the panties also).

  136. 69
  137. Sandy
    August 6th, 2010 at 4:43 am

    I am a Cool­Canucks email sub­scriber :)

  138. 70
  139. Sandy
    August 6th, 2010 at 4:50 am

    I fol­low Cool­Canucks via Google Friend Connect

  140. 71
  141. Sandy
    August 6th, 2010 at 4:57 am

    Fol­low Cool­Canucks and BodiKandi on Twit­ter — @DandiSandi

  142. 72
  143. Sandy
    August 6th, 2010 at 5:03 am

    Tweeted http://twitter.com/DandiSandi/status/20454182120

  144. 73
  145. Sandy
    August 6th, 2010 at 5:05 am

    I am a proud Cool­Canucks mem­ber :) .……Handler

  146. 74
  147. Sandy
    August 6th, 2010 at 5:06 am

    Tweeted (but can’t get my tweet link to show up here for some rea­son :( )

  148. 75
  149. shala_darkstone
    August 6th, 2010 at 5:55 am

    Hi, I’d love to own their Chif­fon Baby­doll with Heart Applique.

  150. 76
  151. shala_darkstone
    August 6th, 2010 at 5:55 am

    I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks Blog via email.

  152. 77
  153. shala_darkstone
    August 6th, 2010 at 5:56 am

    I fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Connect.

  154. 78
  155. shala_darkstone
    August 6th, 2010 at 5:57 am

    I fol­low @coolcanucks and @BodyKandi on Twit­ter (@shala_darkstone).

  156. 79
  157. shala_darkstone
    August 6th, 2010 at 6:02 am

    Here’s my tweet — http://twitter.com/shala_darkstone/status/20456795714

  158. 80
  159. shala_darkstone
    August 6th, 2010 at 6:04 am

    I’m a Fan of BodyKandi on Face­book. I left a com­ment on their wall here: http://www.facebook.com/BodyKandiStore?v=wall&story_fbid=140334795999367&ref=mf

  160. 81
  161. shala_darkstone
    August 6th, 2010 at 6:06 am

    I’m a Fan of Cool­Canucks on your Face­book Page. My FB name is Mad­die Brubaker.
    #1

  162. 82
  163. shala_darkstone
    August 6th, 2010 at 6:07 am

    I’m a Fan of Cool­Canucks on your Face­book Page. My FB name is Mad­die Brubaker.
    #2

  164. 83
  165. shala_darkstone
    August 6th, 2010 at 6:07 am

    I’m a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in your forum as shala8.

  166. 84
  167. shala_darkstone
    August 6th, 2010 at 6:07 am

    I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed.
    #1

  168. 85
  169. shala_darkstone
    August 6th, 2010 at 6:08 am

    I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed.
    #2

  170. 86
  171. Debbie7875
    August 6th, 2010 at 10:04 am

    I would like to own the Chif­fon Baby­doll with Heart Applique

  172. 87
  173. Debbie7875
    August 6th, 2010 at 10:05 am

    I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks blog via e-mail

  174. 88
  175. Debbie7875
    August 6th, 2010 at 10:06 am

    I Fol­low @coolcanucks and @BodyKandi on Twit­ter @debbie7875

  176. 89
  177. Debbie7875
    August 6th, 2010 at 10:08 am

    I am a Fan of BodyKandi on Face­book — Deb­bie Lemaire

  178. 90
  179. Debbie7875
    August 6th, 2010 at 10:09 am

    I am a Fan of Cool­Canucks on our Facebook

  180. 91
  181. Debbie7875
    August 6th, 2010 at 10:10 am

    I am a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Member

  182. 92
  183. sherry nickerson
    August 6th, 2010 at 10:43 am

    i love the Satin Baby­doll with Lace Up Back

  184. 93
  185. sherry nickerson
    August 6th, 2010 at 10:43 am

    sub­scribe

  186. 94
  187. sherry nickerson
    August 6th, 2010 at 10:43 am

    i fol­low:)

  188. 95
  189. sherry nickerson
    August 6th, 2010 at 10:44 am

    i fol­low cc and BodyKandi on twitter(cqueen2)

  190. 96
  191. sherry nickerson
    August 6th, 2010 at 10:44 am

    http://twitter.com/cqueen2/status/20473825847

  192. 97
  193. sherry nickerson
    August 6th, 2010 at 10:45 am

    fan of BodyKandi on fb and left a comment(sherry nickerson)

  194. 98
  195. sherry nickerson
    August 6th, 2010 at 10:45 am

    fan of cc #1

  196. 99
  197. sherry nickerson
    August 6th, 2010 at 10:46 am

    fan of cc#2

  198. 100
  199. sherry nickerson
    August 6th, 2010 at 10:46 am

    mem­ber cqueen2

  200. 101
  201. sherry nickerson
    August 6th, 2010 at 10:46 am

    rss#1

  202. 102
  203. sherry nickerson
    August 6th, 2010 at 10:46 am

    rss#2

  204. 103
  205. Sam Kelley
    August 6th, 2010 at 10:48 am

    I would love the Stretch Lace Under Wire Demi Bra with Cheeky Shorts.

  206. 104
  207. Hachi
    August 6th, 2010 at 11:33 am

    I like the Baby­doll with Rhine­stone, Thong and Toy set!

    lpenoro@aol.com

  208. 105
  209. sandra
    August 6th, 2010 at 11:45 am

    i like the Mesh Polka Dot Baby­doll with G-String

  210. 106
  211. Taryn Congleton
    August 6th, 2010 at 12:39 pm

    I would love the Blings of Love Baby­doll & Booty Shorts or the Exotic Corset, Thong & Stock­ing Lingerie.

    thanks for the giveaway!

    tarynlc86 at yahoo dot com

  212. 107
  213. Stephanie LaPlante
    August 6th, 2010 at 1:10 pm

    I would love to have the Semi Sheer Lurex Hal­ter Mini Dress for my sister

    http://www.bodykandi.com/lingerie-minidress-dg6336.html

  214. 108
  215. Stephanie LaPlante
    August 6th, 2010 at 1:10 pm

    I sub­scribe to your blog by email

    stephy905@hotmail.com

  216. 109
  217. Stephanie LaPlante
    August 6th, 2010 at 1:11 pm

    I fol­low you via google friend con­nect — stephy905

  218. 110
  219. Stephanie LaPlante
    August 6th, 2010 at 1:13 pm

    I fol­low you both on twit­ter — stephy905

  220. 111
  221. Stephanie LaPlante
    August 6th, 2010 at 1:20 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/20485192092

  222. 112
  223. Stephanie LaPlante
    August 6th, 2010 at 1:21 pm

    I like BodyKandi on facebook

    Star Struck Luck

  224. 113
  225. Stephanie LaPlante
    August 6th, 2010 at 1:21 pm

    I like you on face­book #1

    Star Struck Luck

  226. 114
  227. Stephanie LaPlante
    August 6th, 2010 at 1:22 pm

    I like you on face­book #2

    Star Struck Luck

  228. 115
  229. Stephanie LaPlante
    August 6th, 2010 at 1:22 pm

    I’m a mem­ber of Cool­Canucks — stephy905

  230. 116
  231. Stephanie LaPlante
    August 6th, 2010 at 1:28 pm

    I blogged your give­away #1

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/08/bodykandicom-giveaway.html

  232. 117
  233. Stephanie LaPlante
    August 6th, 2010 at 1:29 pm

    I blogged your give­away #2

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/08/bodykandicom-giveaway.html

  234. 118
  235. Stephanie LaPlante
    August 6th, 2010 at 1:29 pm

    I blogged your give­away #3

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/08/bodykandicom-giveaway.html

  236. 119
  237. Stephanie LaPlante
    August 6th, 2010 at 1:29 pm

    I blogged your give­away #4

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/08/bodykandicom-giveaway.html

  238. 120
  239. Stephanie LaPlante
    August 6th, 2010 at 1:30 pm

    I blogged your give­away #5

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/08/bodykandicom-giveaway.html

  240. 121
  241. Stephanie LaPlante
    August 6th, 2010 at 1:30 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #1

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  242. 122
  243. Stephanie LaPlante
    August 6th, 2010 at 1:30 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #2

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  244. 123
  245. Stephanie LaPlante
    August 6th, 2010 at 1:31 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #3

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  246. 124
  247. Stephanie LaPlante
    August 6th, 2010 at 1:32 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #4

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  248. 125
  249. Stephanie LaPlante
    August 6th, 2010 at 1:32 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #5

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  250. 126
  251. Stephanie LaPlante
    August 6th, 2010 at 1:33 pm

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

  252. 127
  253. Stephanie LaPlante
    August 6th, 2010 at 1:33 pm

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

  254. 128
  255. Jennifer L.
    August 6th, 2010 at 1:58 pm

    I would love to have the Chif­fon Baby­doll with Heart Applique.

  256. 129
  257. Jennifer L.
    August 6th, 2010 at 1:59 pm

    I sub­scribe via email.

  258. 130
  259. Jennifer L.
    August 6th, 2010 at 1:59 pm

    I fol­low on google friend con­nect.
    jentam777 AT gmail DOT com

  260. 131
  261. Jennifer L.
    August 6th, 2010 at 2:00 pm

    I liked Cool­canucks on Face­book. (jen­nifer lehman)
    #1

  262. 132
  263. Jennifer L.
    August 6th, 2010 at 2:00 pm

    I liked Cool­canucks on Face­book. (jen­nifer lehman)
    #2

  264. 133
  265. MJ
    August 6th, 2010 at 4:19 pm

    I like the pink Chi­nese Jacquard corset set!

  266. 134
  267. MJ
    August 6th, 2010 at 4:21 pm

    I sub­scribed via e-mail: butterflyrouge(at)yahoo(dot)com

  268. 135
  269. MJ
    August 6th, 2010 at 4:23 pm

    Fol­low­ing via Google Friend Connect!

  270. 136
  271. NICHOLAS ELIAS NIEVES
    August 6th, 2010 at 6:43 pm

    fol­low on facebook

  272. 137
  273. Doreen Riopel
    August 6th, 2010 at 6:44 pm

    fb share .….….…..1
    http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100000384250939

  274. 138
  275. Doreen Riopel
    August 6th, 2010 at 6:44 pm

    fb share .….….…..2
    http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100000384250939

  276. 139
  277. Doreen Riopel
    August 6th, 2010 at 6:45 pm

    fb share .….….…..3
    http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100000384250939

  278. 140
  279. Doreen Riopel
    August 6th, 2010 at 6:45 pm

    fb share .….….…..4
    http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100000384250939

  280. 141
  281. Doreen Riopel
    August 6th, 2010 at 6:45 pm

    fb share .….….…..5
    http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100000384250939

  282. 142
  283. Doreen Riopel
    August 6th, 2010 at 7:00 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/20505272722

  284. 143
  285. Doreen Riopel
    August 6th, 2010 at 7:01 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/20505266978

  286. 144
  287. Doreen Riopel
    August 6th, 2010 at 7:01 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/20505259833

  288. 145
  289. Doreen Riopel
    August 6th, 2010 at 7:02 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/20505237773

  290. 146
  291. Doreen Riopel
    August 6th, 2010 at 7:02 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/20505245685

  292. 147
  293. Doreen Riopel
    August 6th, 2010 at 7:03 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/20505227541

  294. 148
  295. Doreen Riopel
    August 6th, 2010 at 7:03 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/20505222594

  296. 149
  297. Doreen Riopel
    August 6th, 2010 at 7:03 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/20505218104

  298. 150
  299. Doreen Riopel
    August 6th, 2010 at 7:04 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/20505213211

  300. 151
  301. Sharon Harmon
    August 6th, 2010 at 8:14 pm

    I like the classy and sexy Exotic Club­wear Party Mini Dress in Black!

  302. 152
  303. ALICIA
    August 6th, 2010 at 8:33 pm

    I REALLY LIKE THE EXOTIC GOTHIC CORSET LINGERE ST.. IT IS SUPER-SEXY!

  304. 153
  305. Christine
    August 6th, 2010 at 9:28 pm

    like the Blings of Love Baby­doll and Booty Shorts

  306. 154
  307. Tanyab79
    August 6th, 2010 at 10:01 pm

    http://twitter.com/clerk79/status/20516509383

  308. 155
  309. jason
    August 7th, 2010 at 8:06 am

    I would love my fian­cie to have the Polka Dot Mesh Ted­die. Awesome

  310. 156
  311. jason
    August 7th, 2010 at 8:06 am

    Sub­scriber

  312. 157
  313. shala_darkstone
    August 7th, 2010 at 8:21 am

    Tweet — http://twitter.com/shala_darkstone/status/20547659620

  314. 158
  315. marc-andre taillefer
    August 7th, 2010 at 12:55 pm

    I would love the Smok­ing Hot Lame Mini Skirt, very sexy!!

  316. 159
  317. Tanyab79
    August 7th, 2010 at 1:19 pm

    http://twitter.com/clerk79/status/20566385901

  318. 160
  319. Stephanie LaPlante
    August 7th, 2010 at 2:41 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/20571018710

  320. 161
  321. Doreen Riopel
    August 7th, 2010 at 7:01 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/20583685945

  322. 162
  323. Doreen Riopel
    August 7th, 2010 at 7:01 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/20583682259

  324. 163
  325. Doreen Riopel
    August 7th, 2010 at 7:02 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/20583673964

  326. 164
  327. Doreen Riopel
    August 7th, 2010 at 7:02 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/20583677738

  328. 165
  329. Doreen Riopel
    August 7th, 2010 at 7:02 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/20583669194

  330. 166
  331. katie
    August 7th, 2010 at 10:43 pm

    i think that the sexy hal­ter mini dress is amazing!!

  332. 167
  333. katie
    August 7th, 2010 at 10:43 pm

    i am a blog fol­lower under kshuttle

  334. 168
  335. katie
    August 7th, 2010 at 10:43 pm

    i sub­scribe via email :)

  336. 169
  337. Monique Rizzo
    August 8th, 2010 at 1:23 am

    I love the heart appliqued chif­fon baby doll.
    Thanks for the chance.
    mogrill@comcast.net

  338. 170
  339. shala_darkstone
    August 8th, 2010 at 7:12 am

    Tweet — http://twitter.com/shala_darkstone/status/20621666927

  340. 171
  341. Karry
    August 8th, 2010 at 12:28 pm

    I would like the Satin Baby­doll with the Lace up Back

  342. 172
  343. Karry
    August 8th, 2010 at 12:29 pm

    I sub­scribe via email
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  344. 173
  345. Karry
    August 8th, 2010 at 12:30 pm

    I fol­low via GFC Con­nect as Karryknisley76

  346. 174
  347. Karry
    August 8th, 2010 at 12:30 pm

    I fol­low you both on Twit­ter as Karryknisley

  348. 175
  349. Karry
    August 8th, 2010 at 12:31 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/20639768855

  350. 176
  351. Karry
    August 8th, 2010 at 12:31 pm

    I am a mem­ber of CC Forum — Karryk

  352. 177
  353. Karry
    August 8th, 2010 at 12:32 pm

    I liked CC on Face­book #1
    Karry Knisley

  354. 178
  355. Karry
    August 8th, 2010 at 12:33 pm

    I liked CC on Face­book #2
    Karry Knisley

  356. 179
  357. Stephanie LaPlante
    August 8th, 2010 at 2:35 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/20646864296

  358. 180
  359. Lisa B
    August 8th, 2010 at 2:52 pm

    I could have fun order­ing from this site. Nice to see that also carry items for the cur­vey woman. I like the Sen­sual Baby­doll Nightie Set

  360. 181
  361. Lisa B
    August 8th, 2010 at 2:52 pm

    mem­ber of forum — nuts4purses

  362. 182
  363. Lisa B
    August 8th, 2010 at 2:53 pm

    sub­scribe to newslet­ter — lbrig­nall at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  364. 183
  365. Lisa B
    August 8th, 2010 at 2:54 pm

    fol­low via gfc — nuts4purses

  366. 184
  367. Lisa B
    August 8th, 2010 at 2:54 pm

    fol­low via face­book #1

  368. 185
  369. Lisa B
    August 8th, 2010 at 2:55 pm

    fol­low via face­book #2

  370. 186
  371. Lisa B
    August 8th, 2010 at 2:55 pm

    fol­low via twit­ter — nuts4purses

  372. 187
  373. Karry
    August 8th, 2010 at 4:09 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/20651692436

  374. 188
  375. Debbie7875
    August 8th, 2010 at 7:03 pm

    https://twitter.com/debbie7875/status/20660981375

  376. 189
  377. Debbie7875
    August 8th, 2010 at 7:04 pm

    https://twitter.com/debbie7875/status/20661049048

  378. 190
  379. Tanyab79
    August 8th, 2010 at 10:01 pm

    http://twitter.com/clerk79/status/20672191541

  380. 191
  381. shala_darkstone
    August 9th, 2010 at 6:27 am

    Tweet — http://twitter.com/shala_darkstone/status/20697602704

  382. 192
  383. Karry
    August 9th, 2010 at 8:48 am

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/20705052514

  384. 193
  385. Kristi C
    August 9th, 2010 at 8:52 am

    I like the Cro­chet Rose Lace Corset with G-String.

  386. 194
  387. Stephanie LaPlante
    August 9th, 2010 at 11:02 am

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/20714435945

  388. 195
  389. Doreen Riopel
    August 9th, 2010 at 2:15 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/20727194354

  390. 196
  391. Doreen Riopel
    August 9th, 2010 at 2:16 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/20727190050

  392. 197
  393. Doreen Riopel
    August 9th, 2010 at 2:16 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/20727182766

  394. 198
  395. Doreen Riopel
    August 9th, 2010 at 2:16 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/20727175842

  396. 199
  397. Doreen Riopel
    August 9th, 2010 at 2:17 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/20727169812

  398. 200
  399. Doreen Riopel
    August 9th, 2010 at 2:17 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/20727164113

  400. 201
  401. Doreen Riopel
    August 9th, 2010 at 2:17 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/20727156337

  402. 202
  403. Doreen Riopel
    August 9th, 2010 at 2:18 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/20727151744

  404. 203
  405. Doreen Riopel
    August 9th, 2010 at 2:18 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/20727144377

  406. 204
  407. Tanyab79
    August 9th, 2010 at 9:39 pm

    http://twitter.com/clerk79/status/20755199053

  408. 205
  409. autumn B.
    August 9th, 2010 at 11:42 pm

    i’d love this: Beau­ti­ful Microfiber Tie Front Top and Pleated Skirt Outfit

    autumn398 @ yahoo.com

  410. 206
  411. shala_darkstone
    August 10th, 2010 at 6:18 am

    Tweet — http://twitter.com/shala_darkstone/status/20783833273

  412. 207
  413. Stephanie LaPlante
    August 10th, 2010 at 10:04 am

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/20796917587

  414. 208
  415. evelyn
    August 10th, 2010 at 1:10 pm

    nice stuff in here

  416. 209
  417. Debbie7875
    August 10th, 2010 at 4:23 pm

    http://twitter.com/debbie7875/status/20822515570

  418. 210
  419. Debbie7875
    August 10th, 2010 at 4:25 pm

    http://twitter.com/debbie7875/status/20822726413

  420. 211
  421. Karry
    August 10th, 2010 at 6:36 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/20831490309

  422. 212
  423. Jacob LaFountaine
    August 10th, 2010 at 9:41 pm

    I’d like to see my girl try and pull off the Exotic Satin Bustier Lin­gerie Set look

  424. 213
  425. Tanyab79
    August 10th, 2010 at 10:25 pm

    http://twitter.com/clerk79/status/20847604047

  426. 214
  427. Serenna Debolt
    August 11th, 2010 at 2:41 am

    Love the Exotic Tube Top and Booty Shorts!

  428. 215
  429. Serena Debolt
    August 11th, 2010 at 2:41 am

    Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber — flycastin

  430. 216
  431. Serena debolt
    August 11th, 2010 at 2:42 am

    fan on face­book (ser­ena debolt hay) entry 1

  432. 217
  433. Serena debolt
    August 11th, 2010 at 2:42 am

    fan on face­book (ser­ena debolt hay) entry 2

  434. 218
  435. Serena Debolt
    August 11th, 2010 at 2:43 am

    Fol­low­ing Cool­canucks via google friend — steelheadred

  436. 219
  437. Serena Debolt
    August 11th, 2010 at 2:43 am

    Fol­low­ing on Twit­ter (@steelheadred)

  438. 220
  439. Serena debolt
    August 11th, 2010 at 2:44 am

    Sub­scribed to RSS feed Entry 1

  440. 221
  441. Serena Debolt
    August 11th, 2010 at 2:44 am

    Sub­scribed to RSS feed Entry 2

  442. 222
  443. Serena Debolt
    August 11th, 2010 at 2:45 am

    SUBSCRIBED to Cool­Canucks Blog — fly­cast 5 at yahoo dot com

  444. 223
  445. Karry
    August 11th, 2010 at 10:02 am

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/20887755883

  446. 224
  447. Stephanie LaPlante
    August 11th, 2010 at 1:07 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/20901556760

  448. 225
  449. Karry
    August 11th, 2010 at 7:49 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/20927207839

  450. 226
  451. shala_darkstone
    August 11th, 2010 at 8:08 pm

    Tweet — http://twitter.com/shala_darkstone/status/20928512081

  452. 227
  453. Tanyab79
    August 11th, 2010 at 10:16 pm

    http://twitter.com/clerk79/status/20937311408

  454. 228
  455. Stephanie LaPlante
    August 12th, 2010 at 11:19 am

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/20983117180

  456. 229
  457. Doreen Riopel
    August 12th, 2010 at 4:00 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/21001682694

  458. 230
  459. Doreen Riopel
    August 12th, 2010 at 4:00 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/21001678356

  460. 231
  461. Doreen Riopel
    August 12th, 2010 at 4:01 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/21001674023

  462. 232
  463. Doreen Riopel
    August 12th, 2010 at 4:01 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/21001669820

  464. 233
  465. Doreen Riopel
    August 12th, 2010 at 4:02 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/21001658645

  466. 234
  467. Doreen Riopel
    August 12th, 2010 at 4:04 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/21001651189

  468. 235
  469. Doreen Riopel
    August 12th, 2010 at 4:04 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/21001614719

  470. 236
  471. Debbie7875
    August 12th, 2010 at 8:08 pm

    http://twitter.com/debbie7875/status/21017407236

  472. 237
  473. Debbie7875
    August 12th, 2010 at 8:08 pm

    http://twitter.com/debbie7875/status/21017480621

  474. 238
  475. Debbie7875
    August 12th, 2010 at 8:09 pm

    http://twitter.com/debbie7875/status/21017518589

  476. 239
  477. shala_darkstone
    August 12th, 2010 at 8:18 pm

    Tweet — http://twitter.com/shala_darkstone/status/21018146353

  478. 240
  479. shala_darkstone
    August 13th, 2010 at 7:14 am

    Tweet — http://twitter.com/shala_darkstone/status/21055546997

  480. 241
  481. Stephanie LaPlante
    August 13th, 2010 at 10:23 am

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/21067777322

  482. 242
  483. Debbie7875
    August 13th, 2010 at 2:37 pm

    http://twitter.com/debbie7875/status/21086425480

  484. 243
  485. Debbie7875
    August 13th, 2010 at 2:38 pm

    http://twitter.com/debbie7875/status/21086483297

  486. 244
  487. Debbie7875
    August 13th, 2010 at 2:39 pm

    http://twitter.com/debbie7875/status/21086522928

  488. 245
  489. Tanyab79
    August 13th, 2010 at 10:08 pm

    http://twitter.com/clerk79/status/21114363859

  490. 246
  491. Doreen Riopel
    August 13th, 2010 at 10:38 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/21116347107

  492. 247
  493. Doreen Riopel
    August 13th, 2010 at 10:38 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/21116340961

  494. 248
  495. Doreen Riopel
    August 13th, 2010 at 10:38 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/21116335525

  496. 249
  497. Doreen Riopel
    August 13th, 2010 at 10:39 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/21116329653

  498. 250
  499. Doreen Riopel
    August 13th, 2010 at 10:39 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/21116323781

  500. 251
  501. Debbie7875
    August 14th, 2010 at 4:22 pm

    http://twitter.com/debbie7875/status/21175525344

  502. 252
  503. Debbie7875
    August 14th, 2010 at 4:22 pm

    http://twitter.com/debbie7875/status/21175588140

  504. 253
  505. Doreen Riopel
    August 14th, 2010 at 8:31 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/21189334303

  506. 254
  507. Doreen Riopel
    August 14th, 2010 at 8:31 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/21189327477

  508. 255
  509. Doreen Riopel
    August 14th, 2010 at 8:32 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/21189320661

  510. 256
  511. Doreen Riopel
    August 14th, 2010 at 8:32 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/21189312319

  512. 257
  513. Doreen Riopel
    August 14th, 2010 at 8:33 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/21189306770

  514. 258
  515. Doreen Riopel
    August 14th, 2010 at 8:33 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/21189300266

  516. 259
  517. Doreen Riopel
    August 14th, 2010 at 8:36 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/21189294767

  518. 260
  519. Doreen Riopel
    August 14th, 2010 at 8:36 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/21189289712

  520. 261
  521. Tanyab79
    August 14th, 2010 at 10:37 pm

    http://twitter.com/clerk79/status/21197097481

  522. 262
  523. bluevektor
    August 15th, 2010 at 12:53 am

    I like the Sexy School Girl Cos­tume. That would be great for role playing.

  524. 263
  525. Debbie7875
    August 15th, 2010 at 12:47 pm

    http://twitter.com/debbie7875/status/21244129015

  526. 264
  527. Debbie7875
    August 15th, 2010 at 12:48 pm

    http://twitter.com/debbie7875/status/21244185084

  528. 265
  529. Doreen Riopel
    August 15th, 2010 at 5:50 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/21261948687

  530. 266
  531. Doreen Riopel
    August 15th, 2010 at 5:50 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/21261943963

  532. 267
  533. Doreen Riopel
    August 15th, 2010 at 5:50 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/21261939599

  534. 268
  535. Doreen Riopel
    August 15th, 2010 at 5:51 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/21261934637

  536. 269
  537. Doreen Riopel
    August 15th, 2010 at 5:51 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/21261929499

  538. 270
  539. Doreen Riopel
    August 15th, 2010 at 5:51 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/21261923473

  540. 271
  541. Doreen Riopel
    August 15th, 2010 at 5:52 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/21261919396

  542. 272
  543. Doreen Riopel
    August 15th, 2010 at 5:52 pm

    :)
    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/21261911701

  544. 273
  545. Tanyab79
    August 15th, 2010 at 9:43 pm

    http://twitter.com/clerk79/status/21276690671

  546. 274
  547. Doreen Riopel
    August 16th, 2010 at 6:39 pm

    tweet :)
    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/21350932708

  548. 275
  549. Doreen Riopel
    August 16th, 2010 at 6:40 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/21350922609

  550. 276
  551. Doreen Riopel
    August 16th, 2010 at 6:40 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/21350916476

  552. 277
  553. Doreen Riopel
    August 16th, 2010 at 6:40 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/21350911195

  554. 278
  555. Doreen Riopel
    August 16th, 2010 at 6:41 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/21350905638

  556. 279
  557. Doreen Riopel
    August 16th, 2010 at 6:41 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/21350900040

  558. 280
  559. Doreen Riopel
    August 16th, 2010 at 6:41 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/21350892519

  560. 281
  561. Tanyab79
    August 16th, 2010 at 9:37 pm

    http://twitter.com/clerk79/status/21363043557

  562. 282
  563. Ashley
    August 17th, 2010 at 2:33 am

    i like the Semi Sheer Lurex Hal­ter Mini Dress

  564. 283
  565. Doreen Riopel
    August 17th, 2010 at 4:34 pm

    tweet :)
    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/21431084817

  566. 284
  567. Doreen Riopel
    August 17th, 2010 at 4:34 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/21431079147

  568. 285
  569. Doreen Riopel
    August 17th, 2010 at 4:34 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/21431071536

  570. 286
  571. Doreen Riopel
    August 17th, 2010 at 4:35 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/21431063540

  572. 287
  573. Doreen Riopel
    August 17th, 2010 at 4:35 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/21431058754

  574. 288
  575. Doreen Riopel
    August 17th, 2010 at 4:36 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/21431054335

  576. 289
  577. Doreen Riopel
    August 17th, 2010 at 4:36 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/21431047528

  578. 290
  579. Tanyab79
    August 17th, 2010 at 10:08 pm

    http://twitter.com/clerk79/status/21453312910

  580. 291
  581. kelly
    August 18th, 2010 at 9:42 am

    I like the Roman­tic Flap­per Mini Dress Lin­gerie Set

  582. 292
  583. Doreen Riopel
    August 18th, 2010 at 5:32 pm

    tweet :)
    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/21521840870

  584. 293
  585. Doreen Riopel
    August 18th, 2010 at 5:33 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/21521834676

  586. 294
  587. Doreen Riopel
    August 18th, 2010 at 5:33 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/21521828474

  588. 295
  589. Doreen Riopel
    August 18th, 2010 at 5:33 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/21521821335

  590. 296
  591. Doreen Riopel
    August 18th, 2010 at 5:34 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/21521816109

  592. 297
  593. Doreen Riopel
    August 18th, 2010 at 5:34 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/21521807300

  594. 298
  595. Doreen Riopel
    August 18th, 2010 at 5:35 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/21521802648

  596. 299
  597. Doreen Riopel
    August 18th, 2010 at 5:35 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/21521797361

  598. 300
  599. Doreen Riopel
    August 18th, 2010 at 5:36 pm

    tweet :)
    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/21521790846

  600. 301
  601. Debbie7875
    August 18th, 2010 at 7:34 pm

    http://twitter.com/debbie7875/status/21529788460

  602. 302
  603. Debbie7875
    August 18th, 2010 at 7:35 pm

    http://twitter.com/debbie7875/status/21529867915

  604. 303
  605. Debbie7875
    August 18th, 2010 at 7:35 pm

    http://twitter.com/debbie7875/status/21529923917

  606. 304
  607. Tanyab79
    August 18th, 2010 at 10:00 pm

    http://twitter.com/clerk79/status/21539578389

  608. 305
  609. Melanie
    August 19th, 2010 at 1:29 pm

    I like the Exotic Satin Bustier Lin­gerie Set

  610. 306
  611. Doreen Riopel
    August 19th, 2010 at 5:54 pm

    tweet :) :)

  612. 307
  613. Doreen Riopel
    August 19th, 2010 at 5:55 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/21610735086
    opps…sorry about that

  614. 308
  615. Doreen Riopel
    August 19th, 2010 at 5:55 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/21610724052

  616. 309
  617. Doreen Riopel
    August 19th, 2010 at 5:55 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/21610716017

  618. 310
  619. Doreen Riopel
    August 19th, 2010 at 5:56 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/21610711182

  620. 311
  621. Doreen Riopel
    August 19th, 2010 at 5:57 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/21610704841

  622. 312
  623. Doreen Riopel
    August 19th, 2010 at 5:58 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/21610697738

  624. 313
  625. Doreen Riopel
    August 19th, 2010 at 5:59 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/21610684945

  626. 314
  627. Doreen Riopel
    August 19th, 2010 at 5:59 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/21610670441

  628. 315
  629. Doreen Riopel
    August 19th, 2010 at 6:01 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/21610724052

  630. 316
  631. Tanyab79
    August 19th, 2010 at 10:33 pm

    http://twitter.com/clerk79/status/21629075590

  632. 317
  633. Debbie7875
    August 20th, 2010 at 4:15 pm

    http://twitter.com/debbie7875/status/21691799761

  634. 318
  635. Debbie7875
    August 20th, 2010 at 4:15 pm

    http://twitter.com/debbie7875/status/21691842991

  636. 319
  637. Debbie7875
    August 20th, 2010 at 4:16 pm

    http://twitter.com/debbie7875/status/21691876777

  638. 320
  639. Doreen Riopel
    August 21st, 2010 at 7:54 pm

    tweet:)
    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/21786602925

  640. 321
  641. Doreen Riopel
    August 21st, 2010 at 7:55 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/21786598750

  642. 322
  643. Doreen Riopel
    August 21st, 2010 at 7:56 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/21786590164

  644. 323
  645. Doreen Riopel
    August 21st, 2010 at 7:56 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/21786594531

  646. 324
  647. Doreen Riopel
    August 21st, 2010 at 7:57 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/21786583790

  648. 325
  649. Debbie7875
    August 22nd, 2010 at 3:57 pm

    http://twitter.com/debbie7875/status/21854337413

  650. 326
  651. Debbie7875
    August 22nd, 2010 at 3:58 pm

    http://twitter.com/debbie7875/status/21854390452

  652. 327
  653. Debbie7875
    August 22nd, 2010 at 3:58 pm

    http://twitter.com/debbie7875/status/21854426137

  654. 328
  655. Tanyab79
    August 22nd, 2010 at 10:49 pm

    http://twitter.com/clerk79/status/21880271902

  656. 329
  657. Stephanie LaPlante
    August 23rd, 2010 at 10:24 am

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/21917743312

  658. 330
  659. Doreen Riopel
    August 23rd, 2010 at 4:57 pm

    tweet :)
    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/21942474270

  660. 331
  661. Doreen Riopel
    August 23rd, 2010 at 4:58 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/21942455051

  662. 332
  663. Doreen Riopel
    August 23rd, 2010 at 4:58 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/21942443914

  664. 333
  665. Doreen Riopel
    August 23rd, 2010 at 4:58 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/21942437576

  666. 334
  667. Doreen Riopel
    August 23rd, 2010 at 4:59 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/21942422412

  668. 335
  669. Doreen Riopel
    August 23rd, 2010 at 4:59 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/21942411926

  670. 336
  671. Doreen Riopel
    August 23rd, 2010 at 4:59 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/21942404779

  672. 337
  673. Doreen Riopel
    August 23rd, 2010 at 5:00 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/21942397863

  674. 338
  675. Doreen Riopel
    August 23rd, 2010 at 5:00 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/21942389147

  676. 339
  677. Doreen Riopel
    August 23rd, 2010 at 5:01 pm

    tweet :)
    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/21942376148

  678. 340
  679. Tanyab79
    August 23rd, 2010 at 9:41 pm

    http://twitter.com/clerk79/status/21961903182

  680. 341
  681. Stephanie LaPlante
    August 24th, 2010 at 10:17 am

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/22003827636

  682. 342
  683. Debbie7875
    August 24th, 2010 at 6:51 pm

    http://twitter.com/debbie7875/status/22037944784

  684. 343
  685. Debbie7875
    August 24th, 2010 at 6:52 pm

    http://twitter.com/debbie7875/status/22038020294

  686. 344
  687. Tanyab79
    August 24th, 2010 at 10:02 pm

    https://twitter.com/clerk79/status/22051342654

  688. 345
  689. Stephanie LaPlante
    August 25th, 2010 at 10:14 am

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/22091613483

  690. 346
  691. Debbie7875
    August 25th, 2010 at 5:01 pm

    http://twitter.com/debbie7875/status/22119000759

  692. 347
  693. Debbie7875
    August 25th, 2010 at 5:01 pm

    http://twitter.com/debbie7875/status/22119123120

  694. 348
  695. Stephanie LaPlante
    August 26th, 2010 at 10:07 am

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/22180313130

  696. 349
  697. Doreen Riopel
    August 26th, 2010 at 5:41 pm

    tweet :)
    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/22211510216

  698. 350
  699. Doreen Riopel
    August 26th, 2010 at 5:41 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/22211501199

  700. 351
  701. Doreen Riopel
    August 26th, 2010 at 5:42 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/22211493951

  702. 352
  703. Doreen Riopel
    August 26th, 2010 at 5:42 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/22211484634

  704. 353
  705. Doreen Riopel
    August 26th, 2010 at 5:42 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/22211478177

  706. 354
  707. Doreen Riopel
    August 26th, 2010 at 5:43 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/22211472089

  708. 355
  709. Doreen Riopel
    August 26th, 2010 at 5:44 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/22211465390

  710. 356
  711. Tanyab79
    August 26th, 2010 at 10:48 pm

    https://twitter.com/clerk79/status/22232468499

  712. 357
  713. Stephanie LaPlante
    August 27th, 2010 at 1:06 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/22282918130

  714. 358
  715. Debbie7875
    August 27th, 2010 at 4:34 pm

    https://twitter.com/debbie7875/status/22296183323

  716. 359
  717. Debbie7875
    August 27th, 2010 at 4:35 pm

    https://twitter.com/debbie7875/status/22296299381

  718. 360
  719. Debbie7875
    August 27th, 2010 at 4:36 pm

    https://twitter.com/debbie7875/status/22296333624

  720. 361
  721. Suzanne G
    August 27th, 2010 at 10:03 pm

    I would like the Hot Lace Up Back Hal­ter Dress. Very sexy

  722. 362
  723. Suzanne G
    August 27th, 2010 at 10:05 pm

    I sub­scribe via email

  724. 363
  725. Debbie7875
    August 28th, 2010 at 4:21 pm

    http://twitter.com/debbie7875/status/22380612544

  726. 364
  727. Debbie7875
    August 28th, 2010 at 4:21 pm

    http://twitter.com/debbie7875/status/22380658855

  728. 365
  729. Doreen Riopel
    August 28th, 2010 at 9:51 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/22400240101

  730. 366
  731. Christine
    August 29th, 2010 at 1:49 am

    I would love to own the Beau­ti­ful Lace Baby­doll Lingerie.

  732. 367
  733. Tanyab79
    August 29th, 2010 at 4:09 pm

    http://twitter.com/clerk79/status/22463962806

  734. 368
  735. Doreen Riopel
    August 29th, 2010 at 6:05 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/22470978110

  736. 369
  737. Doreen Riopel
    August 29th, 2010 at 6:07 pm

    tweet :)
    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/22471132376

  738. 370
  739. Doreen Riopel
    August 29th, 2010 at 6:08 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/22471125881

  740. 371
  741. Doreen Riopel
    August 29th, 2010 at 6:08 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/22471120476

  742. 372
  743. Doreen Riopel
    August 29th, 2010 at 6:08 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/22471115384

  744. 373
  745. Doreen Riopel
    August 29th, 2010 at 6:09 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/22471107961

  746. 374
  747. Doreen Riopel
    August 29th, 2010 at 6:09 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/22471101825

  748. 375
  749. Doreen Riopel
    August 29th, 2010 at 6:10 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/22471095499

  750. 376
  751. Doreen Riopel
    August 29th, 2010 at 6:10 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/22471089916

  752. 377
  753. Doreen Riopel
    August 29th, 2010 at 6:10 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/22471085144

  754. 378
  755. Doreen Riopel
    August 29th, 2010 at 6:11 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/22471057554

  756. 379
  757. Huguette E.
    August 30th, 2010 at 12:04 pm

    I like the Beau­ti­ful Chi­nese Jacquard Corset

  758. 380
  759. Stephanie LaPlante
    August 30th, 2010 at 12:22 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/22537650449

  760. 381
  761. Huguette E.
    August 30th, 2010 at 1:58 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/22544404881

  762. 382
  763. Debbie7875
    August 30th, 2010 at 2:26 pm

    http://twitter.com/debbie7875/status/22546123306

  764. 383
  765. Debbie7875
    August 30th, 2010 at 2:27 pm

    http://twitter.com/debbie7875/status/22546200765

  766. 384
  767. Huguette E.
    August 30th, 2010 at 4:37 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/22554234303

  768. 385
  769. Stephanie LaPlante
    August 31st, 2010 at 10:28 am

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/22620660577

  770. 386
  771. Huguette E.
    August 31st, 2010 at 11:40 am

    tweet: http://twitter.com/henglish/status/22626869680

  772. 387
  773. Huguette E.
    August 31st, 2010 at 11:44 am

    tweet: http://twitter.com/henglish/status/22627207354

  774. 388
  775. Huguette E.
    August 31st, 2010 at 4:21 pm

    tweet: http://twitter.com/henglish/status/22646036839

  776. 389
  777. Huguette E.
    August 31st, 2010 at 6:29 pm

    tweet: http://twitter.com/henglish/status/22654321116

  778. 390
  779. Debbie7875
    August 31st, 2010 at 11:17 pm

    http://twitter.com/debbie7875/status/22674097595

  780. 391
  781. Debbie7875
    August 31st, 2010 at 11:18 pm

    http://twitter.com/debbie7875/status/22674150977

  782. 392
  783. Huguette E.
    September 1st, 2010 at 5:56 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/22694273500

  784. 393
  785. Huguette E.
    September 1st, 2010 at 6:28 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/22695715321

  786. 394
  787. Huguette E.
    September 1st, 2010 at 8:51 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/henglish/status/22704144275

  788. 395
  789. Stephanie LaPlante
    September 1st, 2010 at 9:45 am

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/22708142513

  790. 396
  791. Doreen Riopel
    September 1st, 2010 at 3:02 pm

    tweet :)
    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/22732743292

  792. 397
  793. Doreen Riopel
    September 1st, 2010 at 3:02 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/22732734106

  794. 398
  795. Doreen Riopel
    September 1st, 2010 at 3:02 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/22732728831

  796. 399
  797. Doreen Riopel
    September 1st, 2010 at 3:03 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/22732723177

  798. 400
  799. Doreen Riopel
    September 1st, 2010 at 3:03 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/22732718366

  800. 401
  801. Doreen Riopel
    September 1st, 2010 at 3:04 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/22732712644

  802. 402
  803. Doreen Riopel
    September 1st, 2010 at 3:05 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/22732705991

  804. 403
  805. Doreen Riopel
    September 1st, 2010 at 3:05 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/22732700962

  806. 404
  807. Doreen Riopel
    September 1st, 2010 at 3:06 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/22732692748

  808. 405
  809. Doreen Riopel
    September 1st, 2010 at 3:06 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/22732684142

  810. 406
  811. Tanyab79
    September 1st, 2010 at 7:48 pm

    http://twitter.com/clerk79/status/22751722839

  812. 407
  813. Huguette E.
    September 2nd, 2010 at 6:19 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/22786749007

  814. 408
  815. Stephanie LaPlante
    September 2nd, 2010 at 10:13 am

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/22801278238

  816. 409
  817. Debbie7875
    September 2nd, 2010 at 1:48 pm

    http://twitter.com/debbie7875/status/22817872623

  818. 410
  819. Debbie7875
    September 2nd, 2010 at 1:49 pm

    http://twitter.com/debbie7875/status/22817947266

  820. 411
  821. Debbie7875
    September 2nd, 2010 at 1:49 pm

    http://twitter.com/debbie7875/status/22817980072

  822. 412
  823. Doreen Riopel
    September 2nd, 2010 at 8:42 pm

    tweet :)
    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/22844284376

  824. 413
  825. Doreen Riopel
    September 2nd, 2010 at 8:42 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/22844279506

  826. 414
  827. Doreen Riopel
    September 2nd, 2010 at 8:43 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/22844274270

  828. 415
  829. Doreen Riopel
    September 2nd, 2010 at 8:43 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/22844268114

  830. 416
  831. Doreen Riopel
    September 2nd, 2010 at 8:44 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/22844261201

  832. 417
  833. Doreen Riopel
    September 2nd, 2010 at 8:44 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/22844255930

  834. 418
  835. Doreen Riopel
    September 2nd, 2010 at 8:44 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/22844250891

  836. 419
  837. Doreen Riopel
    September 2nd, 2010 at 8:45 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/22844245355

  838. 420
  839. Doreen Riopel
    September 2nd, 2010 at 8:45 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/22844238245

  840. 421
  841. Stephanie LaPlante
    September 3rd, 2010 at 10:33 am

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/22891903886

  842. 422
  843. Debbie7875
    September 3rd, 2010 at 12:37 pm

    http://twitter.com/debbie7875/status/22902282726

  844. 423
  845. Debbie7875
    September 3rd, 2010 at 12:38 pm

    http://twitter.com/debbie7875/status/22902367930

  846. 424
  847. Debbie Lemaire
    September 3rd, 2010 at 12:39 pm

    http://twitter.com/debbie7875/status/22902417873

  848. 425
  849. Angela Winesburg
    September 3rd, 2010 at 1:44 pm

    i like the Semi Sheer Lurex Hal­ter Mini Dress, thanks!

  850. 426
  851. Angela Winesburg
    September 3rd, 2010 at 1:45 pm

    Fol­lower via GFC, thanks!

  852. 427
  853. Angela Winesburg
    September 3rd, 2010 at 1:46 pm

    Email sub­scriber. thanks!

  854. 428
  855. Jessica C.
    September 3rd, 2010 at 7:21 pm

    I’d love to get Flo­ral Lace Cup Baby­doll Nightie!

    luckysluna(at)yahoo(dot)com

  856. 429
  857. Jessica C.
    September 3rd, 2010 at 7:23 pm

    I fol­low you and Body Kandi on twit­ter as @luckysluna
    luckysluna(at)yahoo(dot)com

  858. 430
  859. Jessica C.
    September 3rd, 2010 at 7:24 pm

    I fol­low you via GFC
    luckysluna(at)yahoo(dot)com

  860. 431
  861. Jessica C.
    September 3rd, 2010 at 7:29 pm

    I tweeted http://twitter.com/luckysluna/status/22929335648
    luckysluna(at)yahoo(dot)com

  862. 432
  863. Jessica C
    September 3rd, 2010 at 7:30 pm

    I sub­scribe to you by email
    luckysluna(at)yahoo(dot)com

  864. 433
  865. Cori Westphal
    September 4th, 2010 at 1:26 am

    I love the Mesh Camo Chemise Lin­gerie Set! Rawr!

    cori­west­phal at msn dot com

  866. 434
  867. Cori Westphal
    September 4th, 2010 at 1:26 am

    I’m an email sub­scriber, cori­west­phal at msn dot com.

    cori­west­phal at msn dot com

  868. 435
  869. Cori Westphal
    September 4th, 2010 at 1:26 am

    I’m a Google Friend: Cori Westphal

    cori­west­phal at msn dot com

  870. 436
  871. Cori Westphal
    September 4th, 2010 at 1:27 am

    I like BodyKandi on FB: Cori Eck­strom Westphal

    And wrote on their wall that you sent me: http://www.facebook.com/BodyKandiStore?v=wall&story_fbid=147532128612967&ref=mf

    cori­west­phal at msn dot com

  872. 437
  873. Cori Westphal
    September 4th, 2010 at 1:28 am

    I like you on FB: Cori Eck­strom Westphal

    cori­west­phal at msn dot com

    Entry 1

  874. 438
  875. Cori Westphal
    September 4th, 2010 at 1:28 am

    I like you on FB: Cori Eck­strom Westphal

    cori­west­phal at msn dot com

    Entry 2

  876. 439
  877. Cori Westphal
    September 4th, 2010 at 1:29 am

    I have your but­ton: http://asahmlookingforadeal.blogspot.com/2009/09/sahm-looking-for-deals-favorite-blogs.html

    cori­west­phal at msn dot com

    Entry 1

  878. 440
  879. Cori Westphal
    September 4th, 2010 at 1:29 am

    I have your but­ton: http://asahmlookingforadeal.blogspot.com/2009/09/sahm-looking-for-deals-favorite-blogs.html

    cori­west­phal at msn dot com

    Entry 2

  880. 441
  881. Cori Westphal
    September 4th, 2010 at 1:29 am

    I have your but­ton: http://asahmlookingforadeal.blogspot.com/2009/09/sahm-looking-for-deals-favorite-blogs.html

    cori­west­phal at msn dot com

    Entry 3

  882. 442
  883. Cori Westphal
    September 4th, 2010 at 1:29 am

    I have your but­ton: http://asahmlookingforadeal.blogspot.com/2009/09/sahm-looking-for-deals-favorite-blogs.html

    cori­west­phal at msn dot com

    Entry 4

  884. 443
  885. Cori Westphal
    September 4th, 2010 at 1:30 am

    I have your but­ton: http://asahmlookingforadeal.blogspot.com/2009/09/sahm-looking-for-deals-favorite-blogs.html

    cori­west­phal at msn dot com

    Entry 5

  886. 444
  887. Cori Westphal
    September 4th, 2010 at 1:30 am

    Tweet: http://twitter.com/coriwestphal/status/22952830196

    cori­west­phal at msn dot com

  888. 445
  889. Cori Westphal
    September 4th, 2010 at 1:31 am

    I dugg the give­away: cori­west­phal
    http://digg.com/news/lifestyle/coolcanucks_blog_contest_bodykandi_com_exotic_lingerie_review_giveaway

    cori­west­phal at msn dot com

    Entry 1

  890. 446
  891. Cori Westphal
    September 4th, 2010 at 1:31 am

    I dugg the give­away: cori­west­phal
    http://digg.com/news/lifestyle/coolcanucks_blog_contest_bodykandi_com_exotic_lingerie_review_giveaway

    cori­west­phal at msn dot com

    Entry 2

  892. 447
  893. Cori Westphal
    September 4th, 2010 at 1:31 am

    I dugg the give­away: cori­west­phal
    http://digg.com/news/lifestyle/coolcanucks_blog_contest_bodykandi_com_exotic_lingerie_review_giveaway

    cori­west­phal at msn dot com

    Entry 3

  894. 448
  895. Cori Westphal
    September 4th, 2010 at 1:32 am

    I dugg the give­away: cori­west­phal
    http://digg.com/news/lifestyle/coolcanucks_blog_contest_bodykandi_com_exotic_lingerie_review_giveaway

    cori­west­phal at msn dot com

    Entry 4

  896. 449
  897. Cori Westphal
    September 4th, 2010 at 1:32 am

    I dugg the give­away: cori­west­phal
    http://digg.com/news/lifestyle/coolcanucks_blog_contest_bodykandi_com_exotic_lingerie_review_giveaway

    cori­west­phal at msn dot com

    Entry 5

  898. 450
  899. Cori Westphal
    September 4th, 2010 at 1:32 am

    I’m an RSS sub­scriber via google reader.

    cori­west­phal at msn dot com

    Entry 1

  900. 451
  901. Cori Westphal
    September 4th, 2010 at 1:32 am

    I’m an RSS sub­scriber via google reader.

    cori­west­phal at msn dot com

    Entry 2

  902. 452
  903. Huguette E.
    September 4th, 2010 at 5:21 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/22963408235

  904. 453
  905. Marc
    September 4th, 2010 at 7:47 am

    I would love to own the ‘Maid for You Ted­die Cos­tume’ and give it to my girl­friend as a sur­prise gift.

  906. 454
  907. Joy Bennett
    September 4th, 2010 at 12:04 pm

    I want Exotic Club­wear Party Mini Dress

  908. 455
  909. Stephanie LaPlante
    September 4th, 2010 at 12:31 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/22988169625

  910. 456
  911. Happi Shopr
    September 4th, 2010 at 1:03 pm

    I like the Hot Prep School Girl Costume

  912. 457
  913. Happi Shopr
    September 4th, 2010 at 1:03 pm

    I fol­low via GFC as Happi Shopr

  914. 458
  915. Happi Shopr
    September 4th, 2010 at 1:04 pm

    I sub­scribe via email

  916. 459
  917. marc-andre taillefer
    September 4th, 2010 at 1:53 pm

    I would love the Smok­ing Hot Lame Mini Skirt for my girl, very sexy!!

  918. 460
  919. Debbie
    September 4th, 2010 at 2:27 pm

    I would love to have the Stretchy Semi Sheer Knit Mini Dress

  920. 461
  921. Sarah Z
    September 4th, 2010 at 5:02 pm

    Love the Pearl Camisole & G-String Set and the Beau­ti­ful Stretch Mesh Baby­doll & Thong!
    Thanks

  922. 462
  923. Sarah Z
    September 4th, 2010 at 5:03 pm

    Fol­lower on GFC!
    Thanks

  924. 463
  925. Doreen Riopel
    September 4th, 2010 at 8:34 pm

    tweet :)
    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/23016882027

  926. 464
  927. Doreen Riopel
    September 4th, 2010 at 8:35 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/23016871911

  928. 465
  929. Doreen Riopel
    September 4th, 2010 at 8:35 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/23016821849

  930. 466
  931. Doreen Riopel
    September 4th, 2010 at 8:36 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/23016796941

  932. 467
  933. Doreen Riopel
    September 4th, 2010 at 8:37 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/23016792092

  934. 468
  935. Doreen Riopel
    September 4th, 2010 at 8:38 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/23016784631

  936. 469
  937. Doreen Riopel
    September 4th, 2010 at 8:38 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/23016777007

  938. 470
  939. Doreen Riopel
    September 4th, 2010 at 8:39 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/23016769774

  940. 471
  941. Doreen Riopel
    September 4th, 2010 at 8:39 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/23016761559

  942. 472
  943. Doreen Riopel
    September 4th, 2010 at 8:40 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/23016756293

  944. 473
  945. Doreen Riopel
    September 4th, 2010 at 8:41 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/23016747994

  946. 474
  947. Erica C.
    September 4th, 2010 at 8:51 pm

    I like the Imme­di­ate Atten­tion Nurse Costume.

  948. 475
  949. Starla Brunson
    September 4th, 2010 at 8:55 pm

    I would love to have the Spaghetti Strapped But­ter­fly Lace Long Gown it is super sexy!

  950. 476
  951. Jeannine m
    September 4th, 2010 at 9:49 pm

    I love the Hot School Girl Outfit

  952. 477
  953. Louis
    September 5th, 2010 at 12:35 am

    I really like the Ban­deau Top & Tie Side Skirt Set

  954. 478
  955. Louis
    September 5th, 2010 at 12:35 am

    Fol­low­ing your blog pub­licly as Louis on Google Friends Connect

  956. 479
  957. Louis
    September 5th, 2010 at 12:35 am

    fol­low­ing you both on twit­ter at left_the_stars

  958. 480
  959. Louis
    September 5th, 2010 at 12:36 am

    here is my tweet
    http://twitter.com/left_the_stars/status/23032327494

  960. 481
  961. Louis
    September 5th, 2010 at 12:37 am

    I like BodyKandi on Face­Book (Louis Here) :) + wall post

  962. 482
  963. Louis
    September 5th, 2010 at 12:37 am

    I like your blog on Face­Book (Louis Here) :)

  964. 483
  965. Louis
    September 5th, 2010 at 12:39 am

    2
    I like your blog on Face­Book (Louis Here) :)

  966. 484
  967. Louis
    September 5th, 2010 at 12:39 am

    shared
    http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100000492008701&v=wall&story_fbid=153135541379512&ref=mf

  968. 485
  969. Huguette E.
    September 5th, 2010 at 5:30 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/23046575438

  970. 486
  971. Mary M
    September 5th, 2010 at 7:03 am

    I like the Sexy Hal­ter Long Gown

  972. 487
  973. Huguette E.
    September 5th, 2010 at 7:28 am

    I’m an email sub­scriber
    heng­lish at nb dot sym­pa­tico dot ca

  974. 488
  975. Huguette E.
    September 5th, 2010 at 7:28 am

    Fol­low­ing via GFC (Huguette E.)

  976. 489
  977. Huguette E.
    September 5th, 2010 at 7:29 am

    Fol­low­ing both on twit­ter — @henglish

  978. 490
  979. Huguette E.
    September 5th, 2010 at 7:29 am

    http://twitter.com/henglish/status/23051692705

  980. 491
  981. Huguette E.
    September 5th, 2010 at 7:30 am

    Like them on face­book and com­mented ~ Huguette En
    http://www.facebook.com/BodyKandiStore?v=wall&story_fbid=147856391913874&ref=mf

  982. 492
  983. Huguette E.
    September 5th, 2010 at 7:33 am

    Like you on face­book ~ Huguette En

  984. 493
  985. Huguette E.
    September 5th, 2010 at 7:36 am

    Like Cool Canucks on face­book ~ Huguette En #2

  986. 494
  987. Huguette E.
    September 5th, 2010 at 7:36 am

    I’m a forum mem­ber — henglish

  988. 495
  989. Huguette E.
    September 5th, 2010 at 7:37 am

    stum­bled: http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/henglish/review/45476300/
    user: heng­lish
    entry #1

  990. 496
  991. Huguette E.
    September 5th, 2010 at 7:38 am

    stum­bled: http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/henglish/review/45476300/
    user: heng­lish
    entry #2

  992. 497
  993. Huguette E.
    September 5th, 2010 at 7:38 am

    stum­bled: http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/henglish/review/45476300/
    user: heng­lish
    entry #3

  994. 498
  995. Huguette E.
    September 5th, 2010 at 7:39 am

    stum­bled: http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/henglish/review/45476300/
    user: heng­lish
    entry #4

  996. 499
  997. Huguette E.
    September 5th, 2010 at 7:40 am

    stum­bled: http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/henglish/review/45476300/
    user: heng­lish
    entry #5

  998. 500
  999. Huguette E.
    September 5th, 2010 at 7:40 am

    http://digg.com/news/lifestyle/coolcanucks_blog_contest_bodykandi_com_exotic_lingerie_review_giveaway
    user: heng­lish
    entry #1

  1000. 501
  1001. Huguette E.
    September 5th, 2010 at 7:41 am

    http://digg.com/news/lifestyle/coolcanucks_blog_contest_bodykandi_com_exotic_lingerie_review_giveaway
    user: heng­lish
    entry #2

  1002. 502
  1003. Huguette E.
    September 5th, 2010 at 7:43 am

    http://digg.com/news/lifestyle/coolcanucks_blog_contest_bodykandi_com_exotic_lingerie_review_giveaway
    user: heng­lish
    entry #3

  1004. 503
  1005. Huguette E.
    September 5th, 2010 at 7:44 am

    http://digg.com/news/lifestyle/coolcanucks_blog_contest_bodykandi_com_exotic_lingerie_review_giveaway
    user: heng­lish
    entry #4

  1006. 504
  1007. Huguette E.
    September 5th, 2010 at 7:44 am

    http://digg.com/news/lifestyle/coolcanucks_blog_contest_bodykandi_com_exotic_lingerie_review_giveaway
    user: heng­lish
    entry #5

  1008. 505
  1009. Huguette E.
    September 5th, 2010 at 7:44 am

    Sub­scribed via google feed reader #1

  1010. 506
  1011. Huguette E.
    September 5th, 2010 at 7:45 am

    Sub­scribed via google feed reader #2

  1012. 507
  1013. shelly
    September 5th, 2010 at 9:30 am

    I would like to own the roman­tic satin bridal corset.

  1014. 508
  1015. amy d
    September 5th, 2010 at 11:26 am

    Sexy School Girl Cos­tume
    amy16323(at)gmail(dot)com

  1016. 509
  1017. Debbie7875
    September 5th, 2010 at 11:56 am

    http://twitter.com/debbie7875/status/23069259104

  1018. 510
  1019. Debbie7875
    September 5th, 2010 at 11:57 am

    http://twitter.com/debbie7875/status/23069324499

  1020. 511
  1021. Debbie7875
    September 5th, 2010 at 11:57 am

    http://twitter.com/debbie7875/status/23069386804

  1022. 512
  1023. Stephanie LaPlante
    September 5th, 2010 at 1:06 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/23074227070

  1024. 513
  1025. Breanne
    September 5th, 2010 at 1:44 pm

    I love the Roman­tic Satin Bridal Corset .

  1026. 514
  1027. Breanne
    September 5th, 2010 at 1:45 pm

    GFC fol­lower.

  1028. 515
  1029. Breanne
    September 5th, 2010 at 1:47 pm

    I fol­low @coolcanucks and @BodyKandi on Twit­ter @RazzMyBerry

  1030. 516
  1031. Breanne
    September 5th, 2010 at 1:48 pm

    Google Reader sub­scriber 1

  1032. 517
  1033. Breanne
    September 5th, 2010 at 1:49 pm

    Google Reader sub­scriber 2

  1034. 518
  1035. tanyab79
    September 5th, 2010 at 1:54 pm

    http://twitter.com/clerk79/status/23077297262

  1036. 519
  1037. Doreen Riopel
    September 5th, 2010 at 2:26 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/23079242442

  1038. 520
  1039. Doreen Riopel
    September 5th, 2010 at 2:27 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/23079237645

  1040. 521
  1041. Doreen Riopel
    September 5th, 2010 at 2:27 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/23079233400

  1042. 522
  1043. Doreen Riopel
    September 5th, 2010 at 2:27 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/23079228717

  1044. 523
  1045. Doreen Riopel
    September 5th, 2010 at 2:28 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/23079224314

  1046. 524
  1047. Doreen Riopel
    September 5th, 2010 at 2:29 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/23079219198

  1048. 525
  1049. Doreen Riopel
    September 5th, 2010 at 2:29 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/23079212553

  1050. 526
  1051. Doreen Riopel
    September 5th, 2010 at 2:30 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/23079203657

  1052. 527
  1053. Doreen Riopel
    September 5th, 2010 at 2:30 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/23079199498

  1054. 528
  1055. Doreen Riopel
    September 5th, 2010 at 2:31 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/23079194187

  1056. 529
  1057. Amber
    September 5th, 2010 at 3:58 pm

    I would love to have the Hot School Girl Outfit!

    ayoung3360@hotmail.com

  1058. 530
  1059. Amber
    September 5th, 2010 at 3:59 pm

    Grabbed your button

    http://www.mysidewaysgravity.com

    ayoung3360@hotmail.com

    Entry #1

  1060. 531
  1061. Amber
    September 5th, 2010 at 4:00 pm

    Grabbed your button

    http://www.mysidewaysgravity.com

    ayoung3360@hotmail.com

    Entry #2

  1062. 532
  1063. Amber
    September 5th, 2010 at 4:00 pm

    Grabbed your button

    http://www.mysidewaysgravity.com

    ayoung3360@hotmail.com

    Entry #3

  1064. 533
  1065. Amber
    September 5th, 2010 at 4:01 pm

    Grabbed your button

    http://www.mysidewaysgravity.com

    ayoung3360@hotmail.com

    Entry #4

  1066. 534
  1067. Amber
    September 5th, 2010 at 4:01 pm

    Grabbed your button

    http://www.mysidewaysgravity.com

    ayoung3360@hotmail.com

    Entry #5

  1068. 535
  1069. Amber
    September 5th, 2010 at 4:02 pm

    I sub­scribe via email

    ayoung3360@hotmail.com

  1070. 536
  1071. Amber
    September 5th, 2010 at 4:06 pm

    fol­low via GFC

    ayoung3360@hotmail.com

  1072. 537
  1073. amber
    September 5th, 2010 at 4:06 pm

    I Fol­low @coolcanucks and @BodyKandi on Twit­ter @aly3360

    ayoung3360@hotmail.com

  1074. 538
  1075. Amber
    September 5th, 2010 at 4:07 pm

    I like BodyKandi on face­book (amber lynn)

    ayoung3360@hotmail.com

  1076. 539
  1077. Amber
    September 5th, 2010 at 4:07 pm

    I like Cool­Canucks on face­book (amber lynn)

    ayoung3360@hotmail.com

  1078. 540
  1079. Amber
    September 5th, 2010 at 4:08 pm

    I like Cool­Canucks on face­book (amber lynn)

    ayoung3360@hotmail.com

    Entry #2

  1080. 541
  1081. kathy pease
    September 5th, 2010 at 4:46 pm

    i like the Mesh Camo Chemise Lin­gerie Set

  1082. 542
  1083. kathy pease
    September 5th, 2010 at 4:47 pm

    email sub­scriber
    klp1965 AT myfair­point DOT net

  1084. 543
  1085. kathy pease
    September 5th, 2010 at 4:47 pm

    Google Friend klp1965
    klp1965 AT myfair­point DOT net

  1086. 544
  1087. kathy pease
    September 5th, 2010 at 4:49 pm

    http://twitter.com/klp1965/status/23087363500

  1088. 545
  1089. kathy pease
    September 5th, 2010 at 4:49 pm

    1 like you on face­book Kathy L Pease
    klp1965 AT myfair­point DOT net

  1090. 546
  1091. kathy pease
    September 5th, 2010 at 4:49 pm

    2 like you on face­book Kathy L Pease
    klp1965 AT myfair­point DOT net

  1092. 547
  1093. kathy pease
    September 5th, 2010 at 4:50 pm

    1 RSS Google feed sub­scriber
    klp1965@myfairpoint.net

  1094. 548
  1095. kathy pease
    September 5th, 2010 at 4:50 pm

    2 RSS Google feed sub­scriber
    klp1965@myfairpoint.net

  1096. 549
  1097. Tasha Napier
    September 5th, 2010 at 6:23 pm

    Id like to have the Hot school girl outfit..its so cute

  1098. 550
  1099. Tara @ The Shopping Mom
    September 5th, 2010 at 6:33 pm

    I would LOVE to have the Coup de Foudre Fly­away Dress

  1100. 551
  1101. Tara @ The Shopping Mom
    September 5th, 2010 at 6:34 pm

    http://twitter.com/FabGiveaways/status/23093661491

  1102. 552
  1103. DanV
    September 5th, 2010 at 8:58 pm

    I’d like the Sequin Bikini Style Set with Wrap.

  1104. 553
  1105. Veronica Garrett
    September 5th, 2010 at 9:58 pm

    I would love to own the Microfiber Cowl Neck Hal­ter Dress.

  1106. 554
  1107. Miranda Ward
    September 5th, 2010 at 10:09 pm

    I like the Long Sleeve Camo Mini Dress

  1108. 555
  1109. hbomb
    September 5th, 2010 at 10:11 pm

    I like the Ver­sa­tile Hal­ter Dress with Thong
    xbeau­ti­ful­coma at yahoo dot com

  1110. 556
  1111. hbomb
    September 5th, 2010 at 10:12 pm

    GFC
    xbeau­ti­ful­coma at yahoo dot com

  1112. 557
  1113. hbomb
    September 5th, 2010 at 10:12 pm

    I fol­low both via twit­ter @xbeautifulcoma
    xbeau­ti­ful­coma at yahoo dot com

  1114. 558
  1115. Hbomb
    September 5th, 2010 at 10:14 pm

    RSS #1
    xbeau­ti­ful­coma at yahoo dot com

  1116. 559
  1117. Hbomb
    September 5th, 2010 at 10:14 pm

    RSS #2
    xbeau­ti­ful­coma at yahoo dot com

  1118. 560
  1119. hbomb
    September 5th, 2010 at 10:16 pm

    Tweet
    http://twitter.com/xbeautifulcoma/status/23107226773
    xbeau­ti­ful­coma at yahoo dot com

  1120. 561
  1121. Chrysa
    September 5th, 2010 at 10:32 pm

    I like the Sexy Hal­ter Mini Dress

  1122. 562
  1123. Chrysa
    September 5th, 2010 at 10:33 pm

    I’m fol­low­ing your blog in Google Friend Connect.

  1124. 563
  1125. Chrysa
    September 5th, 2010 at 10:33 pm

    I’m sub­scribed to your RSS feed in my Google Reader.

  1126. 564
  1127. Travis
    September 5th, 2010 at 10:50 pm

    I love the Hot Leop­ard Baby­doll Nightie Lin­gerie Set.

  1128. 565
  1129. Gianna
    September 5th, 2010 at 11:51 pm

    Sequin Bikini Style Set with Wrap