Jan. 28

CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ BodyKandi.com Exotic Lingerie Review & Giveaway #2!!CLOSED

BK

BodyKandi.com is your one-stop shop for exotic lin­gerie, hot club wear and sexy cos­tumes! Shop­ping for exotic lin­gerie, sexy clothes, hot club­wear, bridal night­wear, erotic cos­tumes, exotic dancewear, mas­sage oils and toys has never been so easy… At BodyKandi.com they are ded­i­cated to bring you the best lin­gerie and inti­mate apparel at low unbeat­able prices!

a

BodyKandi.com ships lin­gerie, exotic apparel, sexy footwear, roman­tic gifts and so much more world­wide. With an exten­sive his­tory of per­sonal atten­tion and out­stand­ing cus­tomer sup­port, the choice for sexy clothes shop­ping is sim­ple – shop­ping at BodyKandi.com is a com­plete snap!!

Many Forms of exotic danc­ing are becom­ing pop­u­lar in the night clubs and bars of today. This style of danc­ing is meant to be seduc­tive and sex­ual, so it only makes sense that dancers would wear exotic dance wear dur­ing their per­for­mance. This could include mul­ti­ple types of lin­gerie, but also torn cloth­ing, and even sexy cloth­ing; all which are usu­ally paired with high heels. BodyKandi.com’s exclu­sive Dance Wear not only adds to the mood of the dance, it looks great and allows the dancers to show off all their amaz­ing assets!

da

BodyKandi.com sells so many styles of lin­gerie to make for an excit­ing night for any dancer! Dancers often choose to change their exotic dancewear depend­ing on the type of rou­tine they are per­form­ing. The many acces­sories that can be paired with exotic dance wear also allow dancers to look and feel their best. Basic acces­sories include garter belts, which are worn around the waist and are made to hold up thigh highs. Thigh highs, or stock­ings of any sort, are also great acces­sories because they make your legs appear longer and tighter. High heels are the ulti­mate acces­sory because they are sexy and make any dancer’s legs look great!

b

BodyKandi.com sent me a stun­ning sexy num­ber for review that I shall not dis­close, how­ever it makes me feel like a mil­lion bucks in the bed­room! Be sure to treat your­self to some of this amaz­ing Lin­gerie and watch hubby’s eyes light up like no other!

Leather lin­gerie is a great choice of exotic dancewear because there is no other mate­r­ial that tight­ens to body shape bet­ter then leather. Leather allows every dancer to show off all their beau­ti­ful curves while per­form­ing the sex­i­est dance moves. Leather lin­gerie comes in a vari­ety of styles, each which are great for exotic dancing.

Baby­doll style lin­gerie is usu­ally designed sim­i­lar to a short dress. They are often used in exotic danc­ing because they show off all the best parts of a women’s body and add a bit of excitement.

Teddy style lin­gerie is very sim­i­lar to a one-piece swim­ming suit. They come in many dif­fer­ent styles, some which cover the whole upper body, some which dis­play your stom­ach. These are a great choice for any exotic dancer. They are usu­ally worn under robes or other pieces of lin­gerie to add some excite­ment to the audi­ence. Addi­tion­ally these pieces are great for pole danc­ing because they allow the dancer to use the fric­tion of her legs to climb the pole and per­form tricks.

Bustier or Corset style lin­gerie is built to accen­tu­ate your curves and breasts. They are tightly fit­ted to your upper body mak­ing your breasts look fuller and your waist look smaller. How­ever, because they cover most of the upper body many peo­ple wear them with jeans when they go club­bing. It’s also pop­u­lar among exotic dancers with a thong or other sexy panties.

Gowns and Robes are pop­u­larly used in exotic danc­ing as a cover for another piece of lin­gerie. Because half of the fun of exotic danc­ing is remov­ing some arti­cles of cloth­ing, lay­ers make for a longer and bet­ter per­for­mance. It is com­mon for dancers to wear gowns over their actual out­fit so they have an extra arti­cle of cloth­ing to play and flirt with on stage!!

boots

I totally give BodyKandi.com a huge thumbs up, and rec­om­mend this great com­pany to everyone!

The very kind and gen­er­ous folks over at BodyKandi.com have gra­ciously offered to give 1 very lucky Cool­Canucks reader the chance to win a sweet out­fit as well!  ($30.00 or under)

bk1

bk2

Sweet prizes here folks!! You will be just as impressed with these great out­fits from BodyKandi.com as I am with mine, be assured!!

To Enter:

Manda­tory Entry – ***This is a MUST!! Those who don’t ful­fill the very first entry will be dis­qual­i­fied! Also, any com­ments such as ‘enter me’ or ‘love to win’ will be deleted.***

1) Head on over to BodyKandi.com and check out all of the fab­u­lous sexy cloth­ing! Please let me know what you would love to own from there?

————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

*****EXTRA ENTRIES: (Optional, these are there for you just in case you would like more chances of win­ning!!)********** Leave com­ments all in one com­ment box, or in sep­a­rate boxes, that is totally up to you! Note: All entries left in one box only counts as one entry so your choice!****************

SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side of blog) via email. (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check! Not ver­i­fied = dis­qual­i­fi­ca­tion, sorry!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your com­ment please.

Fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect – this is also on the right hand side of my blog.

Fol­low @coolcanucks and @BodyKandi on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

Tweet this con­test! Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet! *NOW UNLIMITED TWEETS DAILY!!* and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link*

(Please note, there is a NEW Retweet but­ton added below this post – you may also use that for a quick and easy tweet – be sure to leave me the sta­tus link though!)

Become a Fan of BodyKandi on Face­book and leave a com­ment on their wall that you came from Cool­Canucks!

NEW!! Become a Fan of Cool­Canucks on our Face­book Page! 2 entries, leave 2 com­ments! Leave me your FB name please!

Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments


Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments


Pur­chase from BodyKandi.com for the dura­tion of the give­away and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me in a comment!

**Give­away open to both US & Canada and expires on Feb­ru­ary 28th, 2011**

A HUGE thank you to BodyKandi.com for spon­sor­ing us with this GREAT Con­test here at CoolCanucks!!

Picture1-125-1

    77

  1. EDIT COMMENT

    Tina L.
    Jan­u­ary 29th, 2011 at 1:37 am

    http://twitter.com/#!/tlee351/status/31239341032345600

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

» 331 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ BodyKandi.com Exotic Lingerie Review & Giveaway #2!!CLOSED”

    1
  1. Nicoline
    January 28th, 2011 at 12:12 pm

    Oh lala, They have a huge selec­tion. I like this one http://www.bodykandi.com/clubwear-strapless-dress-esp4705.html

  2. 2
  3. Nicoline
    January 28th, 2011 at 12:12 pm

    I fol­low with GFC as nicolthepickle.

  4. 3
  5. Nicoline
    January 28th, 2011 at 12:13 pm

    I like you on face­book as Nico­l­ine G.

  6. 4
  7. Nicoline
    January 28th, 2011 at 12:13 pm

    I like you on face­book as Nico­l­ine G.
    2

  8. 5
  9. Adrienne Gordon
    January 28th, 2011 at 1:11 pm

    The Sexy Opaque Thigh High Leg Warmer.

  10. 6
  11. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 28th, 2011 at 3:34 pm

    I would love to own the One Shoul­der Mini Dress for my sister

    http://www.bodykandi.com/clubwear-minidress-esp4073.html

  12. 7
  13. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 28th, 2011 at 3:34 pm

    I sub­scribe to your blog by email

    stephy905@hotmail.com

  14. 8
  15. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 28th, 2011 at 3:35 pm

    I fol­low you via google friend connect

    stephy905

  16. 9
  17. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 28th, 2011 at 3:35 pm

    I fol­low you both on twit­ter — stephy905

  18. 10
  19. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 28th, 2011 at 3:36 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/31088136054374401

  20. 11
  21. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 28th, 2011 at 3:37 pm

    I like BodyKandi on facebook

    Star Struck Luck

  22. 12
  23. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 28th, 2011 at 3:37 pm

    I like you on face­book #1

    Star Struck Luck

  24. 13
  25. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 28th, 2011 at 3:37 pm

    I like you on face­book #2

    Star Struck Luck

  26. 14
  27. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 28th, 2011 at 3:38 pm

    I’m a mem­ber of Cool­Canucks — stephy905

  28. 15
  29. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 28th, 2011 at 3:40 pm

    Blogged #1

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2011/01/bodykandicom-giveaway.html

  30. 16
  31. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 28th, 2011 at 3:40 pm

    Blogged #2

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2011/01/bodykandicom-giveaway.html

  32. 17
  33. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 28th, 2011 at 3:40 pm

    Blogged #3

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2011/01/bodykandicom-giveaway.html

  34. 18
  35. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 28th, 2011 at 3:41 pm

    Blogged #4

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2011/01/bodykandicom-giveaway.html

  36. 19
  37. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 28th, 2011 at 3:41 pm

    Blogged #5

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2011/01/bodykandicom-giveaway.html

  38. 20
  39. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 28th, 2011 at 3:44 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #1

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  40. 21
  41. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 28th, 2011 at 3:44 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #2

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  42. 22
  43. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 28th, 2011 at 3:45 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #3

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  44. 23
  45. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 28th, 2011 at 3:45 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #4

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  46. 24
  47. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 28th, 2011 at 3:45 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #5

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  48. 25
  49. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 28th, 2011 at 3:46 pm

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

  50. 26
  51. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 28th, 2011 at 3:46 pm

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

  52. 27
  53. free mp3
    January 28th, 2011 at 4:59 pm

    i like it
    Cool­Canucks Blog Con­test ~ BodyKandi.com Exotic Lin­gerie crit­i­cal i per­ceive & Give­away #2!! now im your rss reader

  54. 28
  55. Marlene V.
    January 28th, 2011 at 6:28 pm

    I really like the Exotic Gothic Corset Lin­gerie Set — thanks for the chance to win.

  56. 29
  57. Marlene V.
    January 28th, 2011 at 6:29 pm

    I sub­scribe via email

  58. 30
  59. Marlene V.
    January 28th, 2011 at 6:31 pm

    I fol­low via GFC under the above email which is dif­fer­ent then my pre­vi­ous comments.

  60. 31
  61. Brian N.
    January 28th, 2011 at 6:50 pm

    Heart Break Boyshort Set

  62. 32
  63. Tanyab79
    January 28th, 2011 at 7:34 pm

    http://www.bodykandi.com/clubwear-metalic-dress-esp4065.html
    http://www.bodykandi.com/lingerie-halter-long-dress-la88009.html
    Hot Prep School Girl Costume

  64. 33
  65. Tanyab79
    January 28th, 2011 at 7:34 pm

    cc mem­ber

  66. 34
  67. Tanyab79
    January 28th, 2011 at 7:35 pm

    fol­low­ing via GFC

  68. 35
  69. Karry
    January 28th, 2011 at 7:57 pm

    I would love to have the Sexy Cam­ou­flage Camisole with Camo Thong Panty in plus size

  70. 36
  71. Karry
    January 28th, 2011 at 7:57 pm

    I sub­scribe to your blog via email
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  72. 37
  73. Karry
    January 28th, 2011 at 7:58 pm

    I fol­low via GFC as Karryknisley76

  74. 38
  75. Karry
    January 28th, 2011 at 7:59 pm

    I fol­low you both on Twit­ter as Karryknisley

  76. 39
  77. Karry
    January 28th, 2011 at 8:01 pm

    I am a mem­ber of Cool Canucks Forum — Karryk

  78. 40
  79. Karry
    January 28th, 2011 at 8:03 pm

    I liked Cool Canucks on Face­book #1
    Karry Knisley

  80. 41
  81. Karry
    January 28th, 2011 at 8:03 pm

    I liked Cool Canucks on Face­book #2
    Karry Knisley

  82. 42
  83. Tanyab79
    January 28th, 2011 at 8:21 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/clerk79/status/31158437777768448

  84. 43
  85. Tanyab79
    January 28th, 2011 at 8:22 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/clerk79/status/31159570755756033

  86. 44
  87. Kiara
    January 28th, 2011 at 9:05 pm

    I like the Hot Chemise with Star Detail.
    austma7@aol.com

  88. 45
  89. Londia
    January 28th, 2011 at 9:09 pm

    I like the Blings of Love Baby­doll and Booty Shorts in Fuch­sia and i think my Hus­band would like it too. :)

    silverneon2000 at yahoo dot com

  90. 46
  91. Londia
    January 28th, 2011 at 9:12 pm

    SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog

    silverneon2000 at yahoo dot com

  92. 47
  93. Londia
    January 28th, 2011 at 9:13 pm

    Fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect =silverneon2000

    silverneon2000 at yahoo dot com

  94. 48
  95. Londia
    January 28th, 2011 at 9:15 pm

    Fol­low @coolcanucks and @BodyKandi on Twitter=silverneon2000

    silverneon2000 at yahoo dot com

  96. 49
  97. Londia
    January 28th, 2011 at 9:17 pm

    Tweeted

    http://twitter.com/#!/silverneon2000/status/31173819519475712

    silverneon2000 at yahoo dot com

  98. 50
  99. Londia
    January 28th, 2011 at 9:20 pm

    a Fan of BodyKandi on Face­book =Lon­dia Smith Berk

    Com­mented on the wall
    http://www.facebook.com/BodyKandiStore#!/permalink.php?story_fbid=182921801740666&id=725796415

    silverneon2000 at yahoo dot com

  100. 51
  101. Londia
    January 28th, 2011 at 9:23 pm

    Fan of Cool­Canucks on our Face­book Page=Londia Smith Berk
    1/2
    silverneon2000 at yahoo dot com

  102. 52
  103. Londia
    January 28th, 2011 at 9:23 pm

    Fan of Cool­Canucks on our Face­book Page=Londia Smith Berk
    2/2
    silverneon2000 at yahoo dot com

  104. 53
  105. Londia
    January 28th, 2011 at 9:24 pm

    Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in your forum=silverneon2000

    silverneon2000 at yahoo dot com

  106. 54
  107. Londia
    January 28th, 2011 at 9:30 pm

    Blogged about this giveaway

    http://silverneon2000.blogspot.com/2011/01/win-body-kandi-outfit.html

    1/5

    silverneon2000 at yahoo dot com

  108. 55
  109. Londia
    January 28th, 2011 at 9:31 pm

    Blogged about this giveaway

    http://silverneon2000.blogspot.com/2011/01/win-body-kandi-outfit.html

    2/5

    silverneon2000 at yahoo dot com

  110. 56
  111. Londia
    January 28th, 2011 at 9:32 pm

    Blogged about this giveaway

    http://silverneon2000.blogspot.com/2011/01/win-body-kandi-outfit.html

    3/5

    silverneon2000 at yahoo dot com

  112. 57
  113. Londia
    January 28th, 2011 at 9:32 pm

    Blogged about this giveaway

    http://silverneon2000.blogspot.com/2011/01/win-body-kandi-outfit.html

    4/5

    silverneon2000 at yahoo dot com

  114. 58
  115. Londia
    January 28th, 2011 at 9:33 pm

    Blogged about this giveaway

    http://silverneon2000.blogspot.com/2011/01/win-body-kandi-outfit.html

    5/5

    silverneon2000 at yahoo dot com

  116. 59
  117. Londia
    January 28th, 2011 at 9:35 pm

    Have your but­ton on right side of my blog
    http://silverneon2000.blogspot.com/
    1/5
    silverneon2000 at yahoo dot com

  118. 60
  119. Londia
    January 28th, 2011 at 9:36 pm

    Have your but­ton on right side of my blog
    http://silverneon2000.blogspot.com/
    2/5
    silverneon2000 at yahoo dot com

  120. 61
  121. Londia
    January 28th, 2011 at 9:36 pm

    Have your but­ton on right side of my blog
    http://silverneon2000.blogspot.com/
    3/5
    silverneon2000 at yahoo dot com

  122. 62
  123. Londia
    January 28th, 2011 at 9:37 pm

    Have your but­ton on right side of my blog
    http://silverneon2000.blogspot.com/
    4/5
    silverneon2000 at yahoo dot com

  124. 63
  125. Londia
    January 28th, 2011 at 9:37 pm

    Have your but­ton on right side of my blog
    http://silverneon2000.blogspot.com/
    5/5
    silverneon2000 at yahoo dot com

  126. 64
  127. Lisa Smith
    January 28th, 2011 at 10:04 pm

    I’d love to have this lit­tle num­ber http://www.bodykandi.com/lingerie-lace-babydoll-nightie-dg3901.html HOT!

  128. 65
  129. Lisa Smith
    January 28th, 2011 at 10:04 pm

    I fol­low via Twit­ter
    @lisadsmith86

  130. 66
  131. Lisa Smith
    January 28th, 2011 at 10:05 pm

    I fol­low via Face­book 1

  132. 67
  133. Lisa Smith
    January 28th, 2011 at 10:05 pm

    I fol­low via face­book 2

  134. 68
  135. Christine
    January 28th, 2011 at 10:20 pm

    I’d love to own the Hot Ruched Hal­ter Dress.

  136. 69
  137. Christine
    January 28th, 2011 at 10:20 pm

    I sub­scribe via email – cna_davis at lycos dot com

  138. 70
  139. Christine
    January 28th, 2011 at 10:21 pm

    I fol­low via GFC – Chris­tine Davis

  140. 71
  141. Christine
    January 28th, 2011 at 10:22 pm

    I fol­low @coolcanucks and @BodyKandi on Twitter-ChristineD22

  142. 72
  143. Christine
    January 28th, 2011 at 10:24 pm

    Tweeted: http://twitter.com/#!/ChristineD22/status/31190472877670400

  144. 73
  145. Tina L.
    January 28th, 2011 at 10:24 pm

    I like the Hot Ani­mal Print Garter Lin­gerie Set

  146. 74
  147. Christine
    January 28th, 2011 at 10:24 pm

    I like you on FB – Chris­tine Davis #1

  148. 75
  149. Christine
    January 28th, 2011 at 10:24 pm

    I like you on FB – Chris­tine Davis #2

  150. 76
  151. Tina L.
    January 28th, 2011 at 10:30 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/#!/tlee351/status/31191143320395776

  152. 77
  153. Tina L.
    January 29th, 2011 at 1:37 am

    http://twitter.com/#!/tlee351/status/31239341032345600

  154. 78
  155. corey
    January 29th, 2011 at 2:27 am

    I’d like my wife to have the Lace Plea­sure Dress.

  156. 79
  157. corey
    January 29th, 2011 at 2:27 am

    I sub­scribe through email.

  158. 80
  159. Jennifer C.
    January 29th, 2011 at 2:45 am

    I would love to own the Span­ish Rose Lace Long Dress…heavensent1@yahoo dotcom

  160. 81
  161. Jennifer C.
    January 29th, 2011 at 2:46 am

    Email subscribe…heavensent1@yahoo dotcom

  162. 82
  163. Jennifer C.
    January 29th, 2011 at 2:46 am

    GFC fol­low *heavensent1*

  164. 83
  165. Jennifer C.
    January 29th, 2011 at 2:47 am

    Fol­low you on Twit­ter *DNatrlBeauty*

  166. 84
  167. Jennifer C.
    January 29th, 2011 at 2:48 am

    Fol­low BodyKandi on Twit­ter *DNatrlBeauty*

  168. 85
  169. Jennifer C.
    January 29th, 2011 at 2:48 am

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/31257361976918016

  170. 86
  171. Jennifer C.
    January 29th, 2011 at 2:50 am

    Like BodyKandi on FB *Jen­nifer C.* and commented

  172. 87
  173. Jennifer C.
    January 29th, 2011 at 2:51 am

    Like Cool Canucks on FB #1 *Jen­nifer C.*

  174. 88
  175. Jennifer C.
    January 29th, 2011 at 2:51 am

    Like Cool Canucks on FB #2 *Jen­nifer C.*

  176. 89
  177. Jennifer C.
    January 29th, 2011 at 2:55 am

    Cool Canucks forum mem­ber *Heavensent1*

  178. 90
  179. Jennifer C.
    January 29th, 2011 at 2:57 am

    DIGG #1… http://digg.com/news/entertainment/coolcanucks_canadian_coupons_contests_deals_and_freebies_4

  180. 91
  181. Jennifer C.
    January 29th, 2011 at 2:57 am

    DIGG #2… http://digg.com/news/entertainment/coolcanucks_canadian_coupons_contests_deals_and_freebies_4

  182. 92
  183. Jennifer C.
    January 29th, 2011 at 2:57 am

    DIGG #3… http://digg.com/news/entertainment/coolcanucks_canadian_coupons_contests_deals_and_freebies_4

  184. 93
  185. Jennifer C.
    January 29th, 2011 at 2:58 am

    DIGG #4… http://digg.com/news/entertainment/coolcanucks_canadian_coupons_contests_deals_and_freebies_4

  186. 94
  187. Jennifer C.
    January 29th, 2011 at 2:58 am

    DIGG #5… http://digg.com/news/entertainment/coolcanucks_canadian_coupons_contests_deals_and_freebies_4

  188. 95
  189. Jennifer C.
    January 29th, 2011 at 2:59 am

    Stum­ble #1… http://www.stumbleupon.com/url/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-bodykandi-com-exotic-lingerie-review-giveaway-2/comment-page-2

  190. 96
  191. Jennifer C.
    January 29th, 2011 at 2:59 am

    Stum­ble #2… http://www.stumbleupon.com/url/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-bodykandi-com-exotic-lingerie-review-giveaway-2/comment-page-2

  192. 97
  193. Jennifer C.
    January 29th, 2011 at 3:00 am

    Stum­ble #3… http://www.stumbleupon.com/url/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-bodykandi-com-exotic-lingerie-review-giveaway-2/comment-page-2

  194. 98
  195. Jennifer C.
    January 29th, 2011 at 3:00 am

    Stum­ble #4… http://www.stumbleupon.com/url/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-bodykandi-com-exotic-lingerie-review-giveaway-2/comment-page-2

  196. 99
  197. Jennifer C.
    January 29th, 2011 at 3:00 am

    Stum­ble #5… http://www.stumbleupon.com/url/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-bodykandi-com-exotic-lingerie-review-giveaway-2/comment-page-2

  198. 100
  199. Jennifer C.
    January 29th, 2011 at 3:01 am

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/31260477635952640

  200. 101
  201. Jennifer C.
    January 29th, 2011 at 3:02 am

    Google Buzz #1… http://www.google.com/buzz/heaevnsent1/aKQPhtnbeiW

  202. 102
  203. Jennifer C.
    January 29th, 2011 at 3:02 am

    Google Buzz #2… http://www.google.com/buzz/heaevnsent1/aKQPhtnbeiW

  204. 103
  205. Jennifer C.
    January 29th, 2011 at 3:02 am

    Google Buzz #3… http://www.google.com/buzz/heaevnsent1/aKQPhtnbeiW

  206. 104
  207. Jennifer C.
    January 29th, 2011 at 3:03 am

    Google Buzz #4… http://www.google.com/buzz/heaevnsent1/aKQPhtnbeiW

  208. 105
  209. Jennifer C.
    January 29th, 2011 at 3:03 am

    Google Buzz #5… http://www.google.com/buzz/heaevnsent1/aKQPhtnbeiW

  210. 106
  211. Jennifer C.
    January 29th, 2011 at 3:04 am

    Y! Buzz #1… http://buzz.yahoo.com/article/1:459da984834fe5a668595a5364f35b4c:2ef7e9d6c423edcb160f5adf0e50c0f8/CoolCanucks-Blog-Contest–BodyKandicom-Exotic-Lingerie-Review–Giveaway-2?usc=1

  212. 107
  213. Jennifer C.
    January 29th, 2011 at 3:05 am

    Y! Buzz #2… http://buzz.yahoo.com/article/1:459da984834fe5a668595a5364f35b4c:2ef7e9d6c423edcb160f5adf0e50c0f8/CoolCanucks-Blog-Contest–BodyKandicom-Exotic-Lingerie-Review–Giveaway-2?usc=1

  214. 108
  215. Jennifer C.
    January 29th, 2011 at 3:05 am

    Y! Buzz #3… http://buzz.yahoo.com/article/1:459da984834fe5a668595a5364f35b4c:2ef7e9d6c423edcb160f5adf0e50c0f8/CoolCanucks-Blog-Contest–BodyKandicom-Exotic-Lingerie-Review–Giveaway-2?usc=1

  216. 109
  217. Jennifer C.
    January 29th, 2011 at 3:05 am

    Y! Buzz #4… http://buzz.yahoo.com/article/1:459da984834fe5a668595a5364f35b4c:2ef7e9d6c423edcb160f5adf0e50c0f8/CoolCanucks-Blog-Contest–BodyKandicom-Exotic-Lingerie-Review–Giveaway-2?usc=1

  218. 110
  219. Jennifer C.
    January 29th, 2011 at 3:06 am

    Y! Buzz #5… http://buzz.yahoo.com/article/1:459da984834fe5a668595a5364f35b4c:2ef7e9d6c423edcb160f5adf0e50c0f8/CoolCanucks-Blog-Contest–BodyKandicom-Exotic-Lingerie-Review–Giveaway-2?usc=1

  220. 111
  221. Jennifer C.
    January 29th, 2011 at 3:07 am

    RSS sub­scribe #1…heavensent1@yahoo dotcom

  222. 112
  223. Jennifer C.
    January 29th, 2011 at 3:07 am

    RSS sub­scribe #2…heavensent1@yahoo dotcom

  224. 113
  225. Jennifer L.
    January 29th, 2011 at 9:31 am

    I like the Hal­ter Slip Style Mini Dress

  226. 114
  227. Jennifer L.
    January 29th, 2011 at 9:31 am

    I sub­scribe by email.

  228. 115
  229. Jennifer L.
    January 29th, 2011 at 9:31 am

    I fol­low on google friend con­nect (using: jentam777 at gmail dot com)

  230. 116
  231. Jennifer L.
    January 29th, 2011 at 9:32 am

    I like you on face­book — Jen Tam. #1

  232. 117
  233. Jennifer L.
    January 29th, 2011 at 9:32 am

    I like you on face­book — Jen Tam. #2

  234. 118
  235. Kristy K
    January 29th, 2011 at 10:21 am

    I like the Chif­fon Baby­doll with Heart Applique. navarrette4ever@yahoo.com Thanks. Love this con­test. Good luck to all.

  236. 119
  237. Fiona
    January 29th, 2011 at 10:35 am

    Sheer knit minidress!
    fmgre­gory at myway dot com

  238. 120
  239. Fiona Gregory
    January 29th, 2011 at 10:37 am

    I am a face­book fan of cool canucks (same name as above) (1)

  240. 121
  241. Fiona Gregory
    January 29th, 2011 at 10:38 am

    I am a face­book fan of cool canucks (same name as above) (2)

  242. 122
  243. Fiona Gregory
    January 29th, 2011 at 10:45 am

    My apolo­gies if this is a dupli­cate post but it seems my other one got lost.
    This is sup­posed to be my first entry. I like the semi-sheer knit minidress.
    fmgre­gory at myway dot com

  244. 123
  245. Carrie G
    January 29th, 2011 at 12:03 pm

    I really liked the lace up back hal­ter dress.….….….…and every­thing else on the site!!

  246. 124
  247. Tanyab79
    January 29th, 2011 at 4:17 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/clerk79/status/31460750677512192

  248. 125
  249. Tina L.
    January 29th, 2011 at 7:34 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/tlee351/status/31510457277747200

  250. 126
  251. Jennifer C.
    January 29th, 2011 at 7:42 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/31512373869150209

  252. 127
  253. Jennifer C.
    January 29th, 2011 at 7:42 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/31512459630092288

  254. 128
  255. Jennifer C.
    January 29th, 2011 at 7:42 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/31512555901947904

  256. 129
  257. Londia
    January 29th, 2011 at 8:17 pm

    Todays tweet

    http://twitter.com/#!/silverneon2000/status/31521037862572033

    silverneon2000 at yahoo dot com

  258. 130
  259. chana
    January 29th, 2011 at 8:22 pm

    Beau­ti­ful Pink Baby­doll with Thong and Toy

  260. 131
  261. David
    January 29th, 2011 at 10:19 pm

    I LIKE Sexy Body­s­tock­ing and Catsuits

  262. 132
  263. Jennifer C.
    January 29th, 2011 at 10:58 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/31561676188811264

  264. 133
  265. Jennifer C.
    January 29th, 2011 at 10:58 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/31561777481256961

  266. 134
  267. Jennifer C.
    January 29th, 2011 at 10:58 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/31561875212734464

  268. 135
  269. Amber D.
    January 30th, 2011 at 12:44 am

    I love this! http://www.bodykandi.com/lingerie-plaid-mini-skirt-esp5008.html

  270. 136
  271. Karry
    January 30th, 2011 at 7:54 am

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/31696580440494081

  272. 137
  273. Karry
    January 30th, 2011 at 8:02 am

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/31698494846672897

  274. 138
  275. Chad K
    January 30th, 2011 at 12:45 pm

    We love the Bling of Love Baby­doll and Booty Shorts!

  276. 139
  277. Chad K
    January 30th, 2011 at 12:47 pm

    We fol­low cool­canucks on twit­ter! @wepooryo

  278. 140
  279. Chad K
    January 30th, 2011 at 12:51 pm

    We fol­low bodykandi on twit­ter! @wepooryo

  280. 141
  281. Chad K
    January 30th, 2011 at 12:52 pm

    We like bodykandi on face­book and posted on their wall!

  282. 142
  283. Chad K
    January 30th, 2011 at 12:55 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/wepooryo/status/31772404011241472 we tweeted!

  284. 143
  285. shelly
    January 30th, 2011 at 1:03 pm

    I love their black plunge neck hal­ter dress and it even comes in an XL.

  286. 144
  287. Tanyab79
    January 30th, 2011 at 2:04 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/clerk79/status/31789641669550080

  288. 145
  289. Karry
    January 30th, 2011 at 2:18 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/31792841818636288

  290. 146
  291. Tina L.
    January 30th, 2011 at 5:47 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/tlee351/status/31845895712546816

  292. 147
  293. Karen thaeter
    January 30th, 2011 at 8:01 pm

    I like the but­ter­fly thong
    rally_thade17@hotmail.com

  294. 148
  295. Karen thaeter
    January 30th, 2011 at 8:01 pm

    email sub­scriber
    rally_thade17@hotmail.com

  296. 149
  297. Tina L.
    January 30th, 2011 at 11:31 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/tlee351/status/31932406969671681

  298. 150
  299. sandra
    January 31st, 2011 at 8:41 am

    i want the Microfiber Tie Front Top and Pleated Skirt

  300. 151
  301. Michele
    January 31st, 2011 at 4:49 pm

    I’d love to have the Beau­ti­ful Chi­nese Jacquard Corset. Just gorgeous!

  302. 152
  303. Michele
    January 31st, 2011 at 4:51 pm

    GFC fol­lower.

  304. 153
  305. Tanyab79
    January 31st, 2011 at 7:21 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/clerk79/status/32231378854617088

  306. 154
  307. Londia
    January 31st, 2011 at 8:47 pm

    Todays tweet

    http://twitter.com/#!/silverneon2000/status/32253642757115904

    silverneon2000 at yahoo dot com

  308. 155
  309. Tina L.
    January 31st, 2011 at 9:38 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/tlee351/status/32266242207260672

  310. 156
  311. Jennifer C.
    February 1st, 2011 at 1:25 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/32504738847133696

  312. 157
  313. Jennifer C.
    February 1st, 2011 at 1:26 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/32504930682011648

  314. 158
  315. Jennifer C.
    February 1st, 2011 at 1:26 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/32505114019241984

  316. 159
  317. Tanyab79
    February 1st, 2011 at 7:22 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/clerk79/status/32594448466579459

  318. 160
  319. Christine
    February 1st, 2011 at 8:27 pm

    the but­ter­fly thong

  320. 161
  321. paul haddock
    February 1st, 2011 at 8:46 pm

    The Sexy Cam­ou­flage Camisole with Camo Thong Panty

  322. 162
  323. Martin
    February 1st, 2011 at 9:10 pm

    I would choose the Exotic Satin Corset in medium.

  324. 163
  325. Tina L.
    February 1st, 2011 at 10:10 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/tlee351/status/32636682922627072

  326. 164
  327. Jennifer C.
    February 2nd, 2011 at 2:53 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/32889219097567234

  328. 165
  329. Jennifer C.
    February 2nd, 2011 at 4:27 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/32913024335482880

  330. 166
  331. Jennifer C.
    February 2nd, 2011 at 4:28 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/32913122675130368

  332. 167
  333. Carrie
    February 2nd, 2011 at 10:31 pm

    The Sexy Hal­ter Mini Dress

  334. 168
  335. Tanyab79
    February 2nd, 2011 at 10:58 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/clerk79/status/33011366923083776

  336. 169
  337. Jennifer C.
    February 2nd, 2011 at 11:01 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/33012228349231104

  338. 170
  339. Jennifer C.
    February 2nd, 2011 at 11:02 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/33012298981318656

  340. 171
  341. Jennifer C.
    February 2nd, 2011 at 11:02 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/33012402026979328

  342. 172
  343. Ashley
    February 3rd, 2011 at 2:10 am

    i like the Hal­ter Slip Style Mini Dress

  344. 173
  345. Suzanne R.
    February 3rd, 2011 at 10:01 am

    I would love to own the Wet Look Leg­gings with Lace Up Back!

  346. 174
  347. Jennifer C.
    February 3rd, 2011 at 10:55 am

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/33191874952957953

  348. 175
  349. Jennifer C.
    February 3rd, 2011 at 10:56 am

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/33191948621713408

  350. 176
  351. Jennifer C.
    February 3rd, 2011 at 10:56 am

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/33192150350954497

  352. 177
  353. Londia
    February 3rd, 2011 at 2:11 pm

    Todays tweet

    http://twitter.com/#!/silverneon2000/status/33241004454850560

    silverneon2000 at yahoo dot com

  354. 178
  355. Jennifer C.
    February 3rd, 2011 at 7:34 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/33322357162508289

  356. 179
  357. Jennifer C.
    February 3rd, 2011 at 7:34 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/33322418747482112

  358. 180
  359. Jennifer C.
    February 3rd, 2011 at 7:35 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/33322535244275712

  360. 181
  361. Tanyab79
    February 3rd, 2011 at 9:38 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/clerk79/status/33353518219788288

  362. 182
  363. Jennifer C.
    February 5th, 2011 at 12:00 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/33932824364974080

  364. 183
  365. Jennifer C.
    February 5th, 2011 at 12:00 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/33932913863041024

  366. 184
  367. Jennifer C.
    February 5th, 2011 at 12:00 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/33933014945767424

  368. 185
  369. Jennifer C.
    February 6th, 2011 at 1:30 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/34317984814075905

  370. 186
  371. Jennifer C.
    February 6th, 2011 at 1:31 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/34318067097927680

  372. 187
  373. Jennifer C.
    February 6th, 2011 at 1:31 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/34318172156858368

  374. 188
  375. Tanyab79
    February 6th, 2011 at 9:32 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/clerk79/status/34439145963274240

  376. 189
  377. Jennifer C.
    February 7th, 2011 at 1:21 am

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/34496992239427584

  378. 190
  379. Jennifer C.
    February 7th, 2011 at 1:22 am

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/34497125769289729

  380. 191
  381. Jennifer C.
    February 7th, 2011 at 1:22 am

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/34497252495986688

  382. 192
  383. tanyab79
    February 7th, 2011 at 8:36 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/clerk79/status/34787531711184896

  384. 193
  385. Heather C
    February 7th, 2011 at 9:40 pm

    I really liked the Mesh Polka Dot Hal­ter Baby­doll! It is so pretty!

  386. 194
  387. Heather C
    February 7th, 2011 at 9:41 pm

    I sub­scribe via e-mail heather_caners@hotmail.com

  388. 195
  389. Heather C
    February 7th, 2011 at 9:41 pm

    I am a twit­ter fol­lower of both @crazzyone_79

  390. 196
  391. Heather C
    February 7th, 2011 at 9:42 pm

    I am a fan on face­book! Left a comment.

  392. 197
  393. Jennifer C.
    February 7th, 2011 at 11:44 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/34834872233099265

  394. 198
  395. Jennifer C.
    February 7th, 2011 at 11:45 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/34835002352996352

  396. 199
  397. Jennifer C.
    February 7th, 2011 at 11:45 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/34835105616756737

  398. 200
  399. Londia
    February 8th, 2011 at 1:15 pm

    Todays tweet

    http://twitter.com/#!/silverneon2000/status/35038854981484544

    silverneon2000 at yahoo dot com

  400. 201
  401. Jennifer C.
    February 8th, 2011 at 6:39 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/35120577958125568

  402. 202
  403. Jennifer C.
    February 8th, 2011 at 6:40 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/35120661533827072

  404. 203
  405. Jennifer C.
    February 8th, 2011 at 6:40 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/35120772024377344

  406. 204
  407. Jennifer C.
    February 8th, 2011 at 8:15 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/35144619603795968

  408. 205
  409. Jennifer C.
    February 8th, 2011 at 8:15 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/35144708569169920

  410. 206
  411. tanyab79
    February 8th, 2011 at 9:44 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/clerk79/status/35166923448647680

  412. 207
  413. Tina L.
    February 9th, 2011 at 1:20 am

    http://twitter.com/#!/tlee351/status/35221280630382592

  414. 208
  415. Jennifer C.
    February 9th, 2011 at 7:04 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/35489206188904450

  416. 209
  417. Jennifer C.
    February 9th, 2011 at 7:05 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/35489282718171137

  418. 210
  419. Jennifer C.
    February 9th, 2011 at 7:05 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/35489395825971200

  420. 211
  421. tanyab79
    February 9th, 2011 at 10:25 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/clerk79/status/35539746029572096

  422. 212
  423. Martin
    February 10th, 2011 at 9:54 pm

    I think the Exotic Satin Bustier is a true win­ner. There are many other items that would be great choices too.

  424. 213
  425. tanyab79
    February 10th, 2011 at 10:07 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/clerk79/status/35897507858878464

  426. 214
  427. Karry
    February 11th, 2011 at 7:28 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/36219858337136640

  428. 215
  429. tanyab79
    February 11th, 2011 at 8:24 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/clerk79/status/36233959041929217

  430. 216
  431. Karry
    February 12th, 2011 at 12:33 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/36477675442806784

  432. 217
  433. Londia
    February 12th, 2011 at 12:52 pm

    Todays tweet

    http://twitter.com/#!/silverneon2000/status/36482640756477952

    silverneon2000 at yahoo dot com

  434. 218
  435. Jennifer C.
    February 12th, 2011 at 2:50 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/36512431798747137

  436. 219
  437. Jennifer C.
    February 12th, 2011 at 2:51 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/36512561360801792

  438. 220
  439. Jennifer C.
    February 12th, 2011 at 2:51 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/36512671968788480

  440. 221
  441. tanyab79
    February 12th, 2011 at 10:03 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/clerk79/status/36621260876152832

  442. 222
  443. tanyab79
    February 13th, 2011 at 1:34 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/clerk79/status/36855765150990336

  444. 223
  445. Jennifer C.
    February 13th, 2011 at 3:18 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/36881881844678656

  446. 224
  447. Jennifer C.
    February 13th, 2011 at 3:19 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/36882040091578368

  448. 225
  449. Jennifer C.
    February 13th, 2011 at 3:19 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/36882145888702464

  450. 226
  451. Londia
    February 14th, 2011 at 1:29 pm

    Todays tweet

    http://twitter.com/#!/silverneon2000/status/37216632656896000

    silverneon2000 at yahoo dot com

  452. 227
  453. tanyab79
    February 14th, 2011 at 11:00 pm

    http://api.twitter.com/#!/clerk79/status/37360363208970240

  454. 228
  455. Tina L.
    February 14th, 2011 at 11:22 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/tlee351/status/37365854442094592

  456. 229
  457. Karry
    February 15th, 2011 at 8:59 am

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/37511184408121345

  458. 230
  459. tanyab79
    February 15th, 2011 at 8:51 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/clerk79/status/37690435682045952

  460. 231
  461. Karry
    February 16th, 2011 at 9:06 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/38056496080232448

  462. 232
  463. tanyab79
    February 16th, 2011 at 10:48 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/clerk79/status/38082288373874688

  464. 233
  465. Tina L.
    February 16th, 2011 at 11:18 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/tlee351/status/38089769581953024

  466. 234
  467. Jennifer C.
    February 17th, 2011 at 5:05 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/38358262633996288

  468. 235
  469. Jennifer C.
    February 17th, 2011 at 5:05 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/38358341415604224

  470. 236
  471. Jennifer C.
    February 17th, 2011 at 5:06 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/38358436521451520

  472. 237
  473. Karry
    February 17th, 2011 at 6:34 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/38380593951682560

  474. 238
  475. tanyab79
    February 17th, 2011 at 8:46 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/clerk79/status/38413777279913984

  476. 239
  477. Karry
    February 18th, 2011 at 5:56 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/38733478489104384

  478. 240
  479. tanyab79
    February 18th, 2011 at 10:30 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/clerk79/status/38802496155680768

  480. 241
  481. Karry
    February 19th, 2011 at 9:23 am

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/38966893377359872

  482. 242
  483. tanyab79
    February 19th, 2011 at 6:31 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/clerk79/status/39104452619276288

  484. 243
  485. Karry
    February 19th, 2011 at 8:18 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/39131686809767936

  486. 244
  487. Karry
    February 20th, 2011 at 5:30 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/39451851627839488

  488. 245
  489. tanyab79
    February 20th, 2011 at 5:42 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/clerk79/status/39454707114196992

  490. 246
  491. Tia Carter
    February 20th, 2011 at 9:10 pm

    Hot Prep School Girl Costume

  492. 247
  493. Londia
    February 20th, 2011 at 9:48 pm

    Todays tweet

    http://twitter.com/#!/silverneon2000/status/39516492735193089

    silverneon2000 at yahoo dot com

  494. 248
  495. Jennifer C.
    February 20th, 2011 at 10:21 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/39525071265611776

  496. 249
  497. Jennifer C.
    February 20th, 2011 at 10:22 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/39525134616371200

  498. 250
  499. Jennifer C.
    February 20th, 2011 at 10:22 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/39525235162087424

  500. 251
  501. Karry
    February 21st, 2011 at 12:01 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/39731266723131392

  502. 252
  503. Jennifer C.
    February 21st, 2011 at 6:34 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/39830353921183744

  504. 253
  505. Jennifer C.
    February 21st, 2011 at 6:35 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/39830428999360512

  506. 254
  507. Jennifer C.
    February 21st, 2011 at 6:35 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/39830561325326336

  508. 255
  509. tanyab79
    February 21st, 2011 at 7:42 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/clerk79/status/39847431025852417

  510. 256
  511. Jennifer C.
    February 22nd, 2011 at 5:16 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/40173161748250624

  512. 257
  513. Jennifer C.
    February 22nd, 2011 at 5:17 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/40173224159354880

  514. 258
  515. Jennifer C.
    February 22nd, 2011 at 5:17 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/40173369743638529

  516. 259
  517. tanyab79
    February 22nd, 2011 at 9:18 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/clerk79/status/40233972088705024

  518. 260
  519. Jennifer C.
    February 23rd, 2011 at 5:14 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/40534946611347456

  520. 261
  521. Jennifer C.
    February 23rd, 2011 at 5:15 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/40535051091312640

  522. 262
  523. Jennifer C.
    February 23rd, 2011 at 5:15 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/40535175699890176

  524. 263
  525. Karry
    February 23rd, 2011 at 5:56 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/40545468505276416

  526. 264
  527. tanyab79
    February 23rd, 2011 at 10:44 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/clerk79/status/40617976977686529

  528. 265
  529. Karry
    February 24th, 2011 at 4:38 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/40888083192881152

  530. 266
  531. Fiona
    February 24th, 2011 at 6:34 pm

    I sub­scribe to Cool Canucks by RSS feed in Google Reader
    fmgre­gory at myway dot com
    1

  532. 267
  533. Fiona
    February 24th, 2011 at 6:34 pm

    I sub­scribe to Cool Canucks by RSS feed in Google Reader
    fmgre­gory at myway dot com
    2

  534. 268
  535. Jennifer C.
    February 24th, 2011 at 7:58 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/40938643883425792

  536. 269
  537. Jennifer C.
    February 24th, 2011 at 7:59 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/40938785713823745

  538. 270
  539. Jennifer C.
    February 24th, 2011 at 7:59 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/40938905041772544

  540. 271
  541. tanyab79
    February 24th, 2011 at 8:33 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/clerk79/status/40947326159814656

  542. 272
  543. Jennifer C.
    February 25th, 2011 at 1:53 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/41209190588485632

  544. 273
  545. Jennifer C.
    February 25th, 2011 at 1:54 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/41209251334598656

  546. 274
  547. Jennifer C.
    February 25th, 2011 at 1:54 pm

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/41209359237251072

  548. 275
  549. tanyab79
    February 25th, 2011 at 4:08 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/clerk79/status/41243025984192512

  550. 276
  551. Jennifer C.
    February 26th, 2011 at 11:50 am

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/41540519360335872

  552. 277
  553. Jennifer C.
    February 26th, 2011 at 11:52 am

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/41541127966429185

  554. 278
  555. Jennifer C.
    February 26th, 2011 at 11:54 am

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/41541255771062272

  556. 279
  557. Karry
    February 26th, 2011 at 12:33 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/?status=CoolCanucks%20Blog%20Contest%20~%20BodyKandi.com%20Exotic%20Lingerie%20Review%20%26%20Giveaway%20%232!!%20http%3A%2F%2Fj.mp%2FfBI9HK%20via%20%40AddToAny#!/Karryknisley/status/41550987344871424

  558. 280
  559. tanyab79
    February 26th, 2011 at 3:24 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/clerk79/status/41594410663673856

  560. 281
  561. Londia
    February 26th, 2011 at 4:36 pm

    Todays tweet

    http://twitter.com/#!/silverneon2000/status/41612498297827328

    silverneon2000 at yahoo dot com

  562. 282
  563. Crystal
    February 26th, 2011 at 5:34 pm

    I like the Lace Leg Garters..so cheap! I think the But­ter­fly Lace Gown is pretty too

  564. 283
  565. Crystal
    February 26th, 2011 at 5:35 pm

    email sub­scriber

  566. 284
  567. Crystal
    February 26th, 2011 at 5:37 pm

    blog fol­lower (ginger)

  568. 285
  569. Karry Knisley
    February 26th, 2011 at 7:21 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/41653822506024960

  570. 286
  571. Karry Knisley
    February 27th, 2011 at 8:46 am

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/41856665267613696

  572. 287
  573. Erica C.
    February 27th, 2011 at 9:40 am

    I like the Sexy Doc­tor Baby­doll Costume.

  574. 288
  575. Jennifer C.
    February 27th, 2011 at 11:21 am

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/41895275467513856

  576. 289
  577. Jennifer C.
    February 27th, 2011 at 11:21 am

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/41895709011746816

  578. 290
  579. Jennifer C.
    February 27th, 2011 at 11:22 am

    http://twitter.com/DNatrlBeauty/status/41895824585785344

  580. 291
  581. tanyab79
    February 27th, 2011 at 1:40 pm

    http://twitter.com/clerk79/status/41930591985340416

  582. 292
  583. Rebecca Peters
    February 27th, 2011 at 3:10 pm

    I love the Rock and Roll School Girl outfit

  584. 293
  585. Rebecca Peters
    February 27th, 2011 at 3:11 pm

    I like you on fb.. Becca Ann Peters

  586. 294
  587. Rebecca Peters
    February 27th, 2011 at 3:11 pm

    Like you on fb 2

  588. 295
  589. Rebecca Peters
    February 27th, 2011 at 3:12 pm

    sub­scribe to email

  590. 296
  591. Rebecca Peters
    February 27th, 2011 at 3:13 pm

    gfc fol­lower

  592. 297
  593. BLarkin
    February 27th, 2011 at 8:43 pm

    I NEED the sexy lace open front teddy or the bang sexy one piece romper, i can’t choose!

  594. 298
  595. Angela Winesburg
    February 28th, 2011 at 1:01 pm

    I love the Coup de Foudre Fly­away Dress

  596. 299
  597. Angela W
    February 28th, 2011 at 1:01 pm

    Fol­low­ing via GFC, thanks!

  598. 300
  599. Angela W
    February 28th, 2011 at 1:04 pm

    Email sub­scriber, thanks!

  600. 301
  601. Breanne
    February 28th, 2011 at 2:51 pm

    I love the Roman­tic Satin Bridal Corset

  602. 302
  603. Breanne
    February 28th, 2011 at 2:52 pm

    GFC fol­lower.

  604. 303
  605. Breanne
    February 28th, 2011 at 2:53 pm

    I fol­low you both on Twit­ter @RazzMyBerry.

  606. 304
  607. Breanne
    February 28th, 2011 at 2:54 pm

    Google Reader 1

  608. 305
  609. Breanne
    February 28th, 2011 at 2:55 pm

    Google Reader sub­scriber 2

  610. 306
  611. Karry Knisley
    February 28th, 2011 at 4:49 pm

    http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/42340535461097472

  612. 307
  613. Nikki
    February 28th, 2011 at 5:32 pm

    I am IN LOVE with this http://www.bodykandi.com/lingerie-chiffon-babydoll-dg5736.html

  614. 308
  615. Nikki
    February 28th, 2011 at 5:36 pm

    sub­scribed with princesspinkroses at yahoo dot com still love http://www.bodykandi.com/lingerie-chiffon-babydoll-dg5736.html :D

  616. 309
  617. Nikki
    February 28th, 2011 at 5:38 pm

    fol­low­ing on twit­ter @annab3ll3_l33

  618. 310
  619. Amber Y
    February 28th, 2011 at 7:54 pm

    I would love to own the Beau­ti­ful Chi­nese Jacquard Corset

    ayoung3360@hotmail.com

  620. 311
  621. Amber Y
    February 28th, 2011 at 8:01 pm

    I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks via email

    ayoung3360@hotmail.com

  622. 312
  623. Amber Y
    February 28th, 2011 at 8:01 pm

    I fol­low via GFC (amber)

    ayoung3360@hotmail.com

  624. 313
  625. Amber Y
    February 28th, 2011 at 8:02 pm

    I fol­low you both on twit­ter @aly3360

    ayoung3360@hotmail.com

  626. 314
  627. Amber Y
    February 28th, 2011 at 8:02 pm

    I sub­scribe via RSS (ayoung3360@gmail.com)

    ayoung3360@hotmail.com

  628. 315
  629. Amber Y
    February 28th, 2011 at 8:03 pm

    I sub­scribe via RSS entry #2 (ayoung3360@gmail.com)

    ayoung3360@hotmail.com

  630. 316
  631. Amber Y
    February 28th, 2011 at 8:03 pm

    I like Cool­Canucks on face­book (amber y)

    ayoung3360@hotmail.com

  632. 317
  633. Amber Y
    February 28th, 2011 at 8:04 pm

    I like Cook Canucks on face­book (amber y)

    entry #2

    ayoung3360@hotmail.com

  634. 318
  635. Amber Y
    February 28th, 2011 at 8:05 pm

    I grabbed the Cool Canucks but­ton entry #1

    http://www.mysidewaysgravity.com

    ayoung3360@hotmail.com

  636. 319
  637. Amber Y
    February 28th, 2011 at 8:05 pm

    I grabbed the Cool Canucks but­ton entry #2

    http://www.mysidewaysgravity.com

    ayoung3360@hotmail.com

  638. 320
  639. Amber Y
    February 28th, 2011 at 8:06 pm

    I grabbed the Cool Canucks but­ton entry #3

    http://www.mysidewaysgravity.com

    ayoung3360@hotmail.com

  640. 321
  641. Amber Y
    February 28th, 2011 at 8:06 pm

    I grabbed the Cool Canucks but­ton entry #4

    http://www.mysidewaysgravity.com

    ayoung3360@hotmail.com

  642. 322
  643. Amber Y
    February 28th, 2011 at 8:06 pm

    I grabbed the Cool Canucks but­ton entry #5

    http://www.mysidewaysgravity.com

    ayoung3360@hotmail.com

  644. 323
  645. tina page
    February 28th, 2011 at 9:03 pm

    i like the exotic gothic corset lin­gerie set

  646. 324
  647. tina page
    February 28th, 2011 at 9:04 pm

    gfc follower(cpage2323)

  648. 325
  649. tina page
    February 28th, 2011 at 9:05 pm

    fol­low you both on twitter(@trixie420247)

  650. 326
  651. Carrie
    February 28th, 2011 at 9:05 pm

    I like the Metal­lic Mini Dress

  652. 327
  653. Carrie
    February 28th, 2011 at 9:07 pm

    I fol­low you on gfc

  654. 328
  655. tanyab79
    February 28th, 2011 at 9:43 pm

    http://twitter.com/clerk79/status/42414420143509504

  656. 329
  657. Gianna
    February 28th, 2011 at 11:51 pm

    Sexy Dirty Cop Costume

  658. 330
  659. Gianna
    February 28th, 2011 at 11:51 pm

    I’m a GFC follower.

  660. 331
  661. Gianna
    February 28th, 2011 at 11:52 pm

    I’m an email subscriber.