Nov. 05

CoolCanucks Blog Contest — Blush Topless Undershirts Review and Giveaway!**CLOSED**

BLUSH

The Top­less Undershirt

Fall is a great time to exper­i­ment with shakin’ up your fash­ion look.  Whether it’s for Back-to-School, busi­ness casual, or around the house, every­one likes a change now and then.

My fash­ion­ista girls are really into lay­er­ing, and I’ve given it a try too!

I’ve recently had the oppor­tu­nity to review the Top­less Under­shirt from Blush Acces­sories. It’s a smart way to add the look of lay­er­ing with­out adding the extra bulk and straps.

This idea is sim­i­lar to the tube tops that I used to wear when I was a teenager.

Unlike a tank top or long shirt, it doesn’t  have straps which can cause your under­shirt to ride up and will stay in place. Since there aren’t any straps, you’re able to adjust it to any length you choose -  whether it’s over the top of your jeans or all the way down to your thigh.

These would look so styl­ish under sweaters this fall, or any time of year!

The top has a tapered shape and are made from a polyester/rayon/spandex blend. They’re made with­out any cot­ton and are pre-shrunk.

The top­less under­shirt is a fru­gal way to extend the life of your wardrobe – rather than throw­ing away any of your favorite shirts that have shrunk in the dryer,  add a lit­tle flair and piz­zazz with one of the many col­ors and pat­terns that are offered!

Also avail­able in Mater­nity styles for Moms-to-Be!

The Top­less Under­shirt comes pack­aged in a cute lit­tle bag that you can repurpose!

Blush Top­less Under­shirts is offer­ing my read­ers a pro­mo­tional dis­count of 20% off 2 under­shirts or more~ just men­tion that you read the review here at Cool­Canucks!
Use Promo Dis­count Code: welove­blog­gers

BLUSH1

 

Blush Acces­sories is also spon­sor­ing Cool­Canucks and giv­ing one lucky reader the chance to win one of these Awe­some Top­less Under­shirts! (You may choose the size, but not colour)

 

In order to win though, you must do the fol­low­ing: *****I will delete entries that don’t fol­low RULES*****

 

1)      *Head on over to Blush Top­less Under­shirts and let me know some­thing that you really like there, and tell me some­thing you learned about this company.

 

*You MUST ALSO SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side) via email! (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your comment! 

*And thirdly for any  entries to count, fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Connect!!

————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

 

EXTRA ENTRIES:

 

2) Fol­low @cool­canucks on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

 

3) Tweet this con­test link­ing to @coolcanucks and Blush Top­less Under­shirts! Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet! *Do this ONLY MAXIMUM of ONCE a day, and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link*

 

4) Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

 

5) Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

 

6) Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments

 

7) Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments

 

8 ) Refer a friend to Cool­Canucks Forum – do not sign your­self up and cheat, I can check IP’s! Tell me who the refer­ral is, and earn 10 extra entries at once!

 

9) Pur­chase any­thing from for the dura­tion of the give­away from Blush Top­less Under­shirts and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me what it was in a comment!

 

**Give­away open to Cana­dian and US Res­i­dents and expires on Decem­ber 8th, 2009**

 

 Good luck to all here, and thank you so much to Blush Top­less Under­shirts for host­ing this won­der­ful Cool­Canucks Bloggy Giveaway!!

 

Con­grats to #162
 

Lance Pear­son
Decem­ber 8th, 2009 at 1:47 pm

dreamcleavers@yahoo.com
i like the mater­nity section–and i learned that blush is made up of two girls

 

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

» 190 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest — Blush Topless Undershirts Review and Giveaway!**CLOSED**”

    1
  1. Kassandra Jennex
    November 5th, 2009 at 5:38 pm

    I love that they were just two peo­ple who were look­ing for some­thing, couldn’t find it so they got together to make it on their own! I also am a bug fan of their web­site, excel­lent col­ors! Their swirls pat­terned under­shirt is awesome!

    singing_girl13(at)hotmail(dot)com I sub­scribe and am a google friend!

  2. 2
  3. Karry
    November 5th, 2009 at 6:30 pm

    I love the neon pat­tern and I learned that even though they don’t have plus size selec­tions that they have Mater­nity selec­tion which may work for us heftier women
    I sub­scribe to your email and fol­low via google friend _ karryknislry76
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  4. 3
  5. Karry
    November 5th, 2009 at 6:31 pm

    I fol­low you on Twit­ter user­name kar­ryknis­ley
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  6. 4
  7. Karry
    November 5th, 2009 at 6:32 pm

    Im a mem­ber of Cool Canucks user­name karryk

  8. 5
  9. renee
    November 5th, 2009 at 6:46 pm

    I learned that there is no cot­ton in these so they will not shrink. I like the plain black. I sub­scribe and fol­low
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  10. 6
  11. renee
    November 5th, 2009 at 6:47 pm

    I fol­low on twit­ter as nicjosemm
    renee­tay­lor at smy­patico dot ca

  12. 7
  13. renee
    November 5th, 2009 at 6:49 pm

    I tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/5463956498
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  14. 8
  15. renee
    November 5th, 2009 at 6:50 pm

    I am a mem­ber in forum-nicjosemm
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  16. 9
  17. renee
    November 5th, 2009 at 6:53 pm

    I shared this give­away here http://forum.smartcanucks.ca/109666-blush-topless-undershirts-review-giveaway-canada/#post1435377 entry1

  18. 10
  19. renee
    November 5th, 2009 at 6:54 pm

    I shared http://forum.smartcanucks.ca/109666-blush-topless-undershirts-review-giveaway-canada/#post1435377
    entry2 renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  20. 11
  21. renee
    November 5th, 2009 at 6:55 pm

    I shared http://forum.smartcanucks.ca/109666-blush-topless-undershirts-review-giveaway-canada/#post1435377
    entry 3 renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  22. 12
  23. Renee
    November 5th, 2009 at 6:55 pm

    I shared http://forum.smartcanucks.ca/109666-blush-topless-undershirts-review-giveaway-canada/#post1435377
    Entry 4 renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  24. 13
  25. renee
    November 5th, 2009 at 6:56 pm

    I shared http://forum.smartcanucks.ca/109666-blush-topless-undershirts-review-giveaway-canada/#post1435377
    Entry 5 renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  26. 14
  27. Renee
    November 5th, 2009 at 8:06 pm

    I sub­scribe to feed entry1
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  28. 15
  29. renee
    November 5th, 2009 at 8:06 pm

    i sub­scribe to feed Entry2
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  30. 16
  31. Celeste
    November 5th, 2009 at 11:15 pm

    I like the plain white one the best!
    and, I learned that their prod­ucts are made from a poly/rayon/spandex blend

  32. 17
  33. stacey
    November 6th, 2009 at 3:28 am

    i sub­scribe by email and i FOLLOW
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  34. 18
  35. stacey
    November 6th, 2009 at 3:31 am

    i fol­low on twit­ter @roswello stacey dempsey
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  36. 19
  37. stacey
    November 6th, 2009 at 3:33 am

    opps for­got to say what i liked at blush , which is alot but i think i like the SWIRL pat­tern the best
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  38. 20
  39. stacey
    November 6th, 2009 at 3:35 am

    i tweeted
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/5474128601
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  40. 21
  41. stacey
    November 6th, 2009 at 3:36 am

    i am a reg­is­tered mem­ber of cool canucks ROSWELLO
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  42. 22
  43. Josie
    November 6th, 2009 at 1:16 pm

    I like the swirl pat­tern. I learned that they have mater­nity.
    Sub­scriber — josiefiorda@yahoo.ca
    I fol­low on Google

  44. 23
  45. Josie
    November 6th, 2009 at 1:16 pm

    I’m a Cool Canuck — lovefreestuff

  46. 24
  47. Josie
    November 6th, 2009 at 1:17 pm

    Stum­ble 1
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/s/#8k0lGc/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-blush-topless-undershirts-review-and-giveaway/comment-page-1/

  48. 25
  49. Josie
    November 6th, 2009 at 1:17 pm

    Stum­ble 2
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/s/#8k0lGc/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-blush-topless-undershirts-review-and-giveaway/comment-page-1/

  50. 26
  51. Josie
    November 6th, 2009 at 1:18 pm

    Stum­ble 3
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/s/#8k0lGc/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-blush-topless-undershirts-review-and-giveaway/comment-page-1/

  52. 27
  53. Josie
    November 6th, 2009 at 1:18 pm

    Stum­ble 4
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/s/#8k0lGc/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-blush-topless-undershirts-review-and-giveaway/comment-page-1/

  54. 28
  55. Josie
    November 6th, 2009 at 1:18 pm

    Stum­ble 5
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/s/#8k0lGc/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-blush-topless-undershirts-review-and-giveaway/comment-page-1/

  56. 29
  57. Josie
    November 6th, 2009 at 1:19 pm

    RSS Sub­scriber 1
    josiefiorda@yahoo.ca

  58. 30
  59. Josie
    November 6th, 2009 at 1:19 pm

    RSS Sub­scriber 2
    josiefiorda@yahoo.ca

  60. 31
  61. Karry
    November 6th, 2009 at 10:06 pm

    Daily Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/5497116879
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  62. 32
  63. stacey
    November 7th, 2009 at 3:35 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/5502448319
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  64. 33
  65. Karry
    November 7th, 2009 at 7:58 am

    Daily Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/5505434949
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  66. 34
  67. Renee
    November 7th, 2009 at 9:22 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/5506792160
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  68. 35
  69. stacey
    November 7th, 2009 at 5:52 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/5517162782
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  70. 36
  71. Monique Rizzo
    November 7th, 2009 at 9:33 pm

    The plain white is my favorite. Thanks for the chance.
    mogrill@comcast.net

  72. 37
  73. Karry
    November 8th, 2009 at 7:10 am

    Daily Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/5530536249
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  74. 38
  75. Renee
    November 8th, 2009 at 9:11 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/5532277642
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  76. 39
  77. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 8th, 2009 at 6:39 pm

    1. I really like their Swirl under­shirt. I learned that their prod­uct is made of a poly/rayon/spandex blend, allow­ing a huge amount of stretch and great support.

    2. I sub­scribe to your blog by email

    stephy905@hotmail.com

    3. I fol­low you via google friend con­nect — stephy905

  78. 40
  79. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 8th, 2009 at 6:42 pm

    I fol­low you on twit­ter — stephy905

  80. 41
  81. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 8th, 2009 at 6:48 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/5544434691

  82. 42
  83. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 8th, 2009 at 6:50 pm

    I’m a mem­ber of Cool­Canucks — stephy905

  84. 43
  85. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 8th, 2009 at 6:54 pm

    I blogged your give­away #1

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2009/11/blush-topless-undershirts-giveaway.html

  86. 44
  87. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 8th, 2009 at 6:54 pm

    I blogged your give­away #2

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2009/11/blush-topless-undershirts-giveaway.html

  88. 45
  89. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 8th, 2009 at 6:54 pm

    I blogged your give­away #3

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2009/11/blush-topless-undershirts-giveaway.html

  90. 46
  91. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 8th, 2009 at 6:55 pm

    I blogged your give­away #4

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2009/11/blush-topless-undershirts-giveaway.html

  92. 47
  93. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 8th, 2009 at 6:55 pm

    I blogged your give­away #5

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2009/11/blush-topless-undershirts-giveaway.html

  94. 48
  95. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 8th, 2009 at 6:57 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #1

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  96. 49
  97. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 8th, 2009 at 6:57 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #2

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  98. 50
  99. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 8th, 2009 at 6:58 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #3

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  100. 51
  101. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 8th, 2009 at 6:58 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #4

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  102. 52
  103. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 8th, 2009 at 6:59 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #5

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  104. 53
  105. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 8th, 2009 at 6:59 pm

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

  106. 54
  107. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 8th, 2009 at 7:00 pm

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

  108. 55
  109. s
    November 9th, 2009 at 3:20 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/5554188358
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  110. 56
  111. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 9th, 2009 at 10:33 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/5561094891

  112. 57
  113. Elizabeth Mouzakis
    November 9th, 2009 at 4:34 pm

    Love the website!

  114. 58
  115. Karry
    November 9th, 2009 at 5:12 pm

    Daily Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/5570587613
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  116. 59
  117. Renee
    November 9th, 2009 at 6:26 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/5572533635
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  118. 60
  119. stacey
    November 10th, 2009 at 3:25 am

    tweet hope­ful
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/5584023123
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  120. 61
  121. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 10th, 2009 at 10:05 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/5590504635

  122. 62
  123. Karry
    November 10th, 2009 at 10:46 am

    Daily Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/5591515482
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  124. 63
  125. stacey
    November 11th, 2009 at 5:10 am

    tweet­ing
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/5615247391
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  126. 64
  127. Renee
    November 11th, 2009 at 8:02 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/5617926700
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  128. 65
  129. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 11th, 2009 at 10:15 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/5620827591

  130. 66
  131. Karen Gonyea
    November 11th, 2009 at 9:27 pm

    Count me in please :)

    ktgonyea@gmail.com

  132. 67
  133. stacey dempsey
    November 12th, 2009 at 4:16 am

    tweet­ing
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/5645045519
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  134. 68
  135. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 12th, 2009 at 11:57 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/5653667612

  136. 69
  137. Karry
    November 12th, 2009 at 1:27 pm

    Daily Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/5655801425
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  138. 70
  139. stacey
    November 13th, 2009 at 4:33 am

    tweet­ing
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/5675605441
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  140. 71
  141. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 13th, 2009 at 10:36 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/5682266964

  142. 72
  143. Karry
    November 13th, 2009 at 8:05 pm

    Daily Tweet
    http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/5696893196
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  144. 73
  145. stacey
    November 14th, 2009 at 5:15 am

    tweet­ing
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/5706210220
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  146. 74
  147. Karry
    November 14th, 2009 at 11:32 am

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/5712324910
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  148. 75
  149. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 14th, 2009 at 12:25 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/5713485343

  150. 76
  151. stacey
    November 15th, 2009 at 6:19 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/5734182946
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  152. 77
  153. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 15th, 2009 at 11:13 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/5739116669

  154. 78
  155. Karry
    November 15th, 2009 at 4:21 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/5746108552
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  156. 79
  157. Renee
    November 15th, 2009 at 8:39 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/5752587621
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  158. 80
  159. stacey
    November 16th, 2009 at 4:57 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/5761499793
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  160. 81
  161. Renee
    November 16th, 2009 at 8:40 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/5765000515
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  162. 82
  163. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 16th, 2009 at 9:28 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/5766032640

  164. 83
  165. Becky
    November 16th, 2009 at 10:18 am

    I learnt from the site it does not have straps which cause your under­shirt to con­stantly ride up. It stays put with­out hav­ing to always read­just. With­out straps, you are not lim­ited to where the length of your shirt falls. You can adjust to any length, whether you want it to go just over the top of your pants or all the way down to your thigh. For all your favorite shirts that have shrunk in the dryer….don’t throw them away! Just add a {top­less under­shirt} and you still have the length of the shirt you bought it as… SO COOL!!! :D

    I am Sub­scribed to the CC Blog :D beccaplumsteel@hotmail.com
    I am Sub­scribed to the Cool Canuck Google Friend Con­nect pixiegirl79@gmail.com

    beccaplumsteel@hotmail.com

  166. 84
  167. Becky
    November 16th, 2009 at 10:19 am

    Fol­low @coolcanucks on Twit­ter!- pixiepie79

    beccaplumsteel@hotmail.com

  168. 85
  169. Becky
    November 16th, 2009 at 10:22 am

    Tweeted :D

    http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/statuses/5767297401

    beccaplumsteel@hotmail.com

  170. 86
  171. Becky
    November 16th, 2009 at 10:23 am

    I am a mem­ber of CC– pixie

    beccaplumsteel@hotmail.com

  172. 87
  173. Becky
    November 16th, 2009 at 10:25 am

    Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed through pixiegirl79@gmail.com #1

    beccaplumsteel@hotmail.com

  174. 88
  175. Becky
    November 16th, 2009 at 10:25 am

    Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed through pixiegirl79@gmail.com #2

    beccaplumsteel@hotmail.com

  176. 89
  177. Karry
    November 16th, 2009 at 5:44 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/5778249287
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  178. 90
  179. stacey dempsey
    November 17th, 2009 at 6:20 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/5793267401
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  180. 91
  181. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 17th, 2009 at 12:06 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/5800580959

  182. 92
  183. Karry
    November 17th, 2009 at 12:23 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/5800980607
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dotcom

  184. 93
  185. stacey dempsey
    November 18th, 2009 at 5:10 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/5822821828
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  186. 94
  187. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 18th, 2009 at 9:33 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/5827418080

  188. 95
  189. Karry
    November 18th, 2009 at 6:22 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/5840812725
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  190. 96
  191. stacey dempsey
    November 19th, 2009 at 5:47 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/5854462034
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  192. 97
  193. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 19th, 2009 at 12:19 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/5862945259

  194. 98
  195. Karry
    November 19th, 2009 at 4:21 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/5869111715
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  196. 99
  197. stacey dempsey
    November 20th, 2009 at 5:08 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/5885430346
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  198. 100
  199. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 20th, 2009 at 12:12 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/5894621415

  200. 101
  201. Karry
    November 20th, 2009 at 8:05 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/5906186466
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  202. 102
  203. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 21st, 2009 at 11:53 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/5922528846

  204. 103
  205. Karry
    November 21st, 2009 at 5:54 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/5930398600
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  206. 104
  207. stacey dempsey
    November 21st, 2009 at 5:58 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/5930498458
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  208. 105
  209. Karry
    November 22nd, 2009 at 5:06 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/5957066712
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  210. 106
  211. stacey dempsey
    November 23rd, 2009 at 12:17 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/5968530184
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  212. 107
  213. Karry
    November 23rd, 2009 at 4:38 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/5988354090
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  214. 108
  215. stacey dempsey
    November 24th, 2009 at 6:15 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6005229799
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  216. 109
  217. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 24th, 2009 at 12:04 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6013094266

  218. 110
  219. Karry
    November 24th, 2009 at 5:11 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/6020897780
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  220. 111
  221. angela m
    November 24th, 2009 at 7:15 pm

    i really like the swirl pat­tern and i learned that the shirt is to be worn like a tube top, but around the waist.
    email sub­scriber flower_child_23(at)hotmail(dot)com
    google friend

  222. 112
  223. angela m
    November 24th, 2009 at 7:16 pm

    i Fol­low @coolcanucks on Twit­ter
    flower_child_23

  224. 113
  225. angela m
    November 24th, 2009 at 7:16 pm

    i am a cool­canuck
    flowerchild

  226. 114
  227. Renee Taylor
    November 25th, 2009 at 8:24 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/6049289275
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  228. 115
  229. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 25th, 2009 at 12:20 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6055308206

  230. 116
  231. Karry
    November 25th, 2009 at 5:45 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/6063584781
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  232. 117
  233. Barbara M
    November 25th, 2009 at 10:02 pm

    I like the pat­terned under­shirts.
    Some­thing I learned — their prod­uct is made of a poly/rayon/spandex blend, allow­ing a huge amount of stretch and great support.

  234. 118
  235. stacey dempsey
    November 26th, 2009 at 6:22 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6078890289
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  236. 119
  237. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 26th, 2009 at 11:45 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6085984548

  238. 120
  239. Karry
    November 26th, 2009 at 2:14 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/6089840618 karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  240. 121
  241. renee
    November 26th, 2009 at 7:06 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/6096740445
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  242. 122
  243. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 27th, 2009 at 11:14 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6115516538

  244. 123
  245. Karry
    November 27th, 2009 at 5:55 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/6125063373
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dotcom

  246. 124
  247. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 28th, 2009 at 12:43 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6146267397

  248. 125
  249. Karry
    November 28th, 2009 at 2:11 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/6148245835
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  250. 126
  251. stacey dempsey
    November 29th, 2009 at 3:38 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6165556678
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  252. 127
  253. Renee Taylor
    November 29th, 2009 at 9:14 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/6170476013
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  254. 128
  255. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 29th, 2009 at 1:24 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6175878746

  256. 129
  257. stacey dempsey
    November 30th, 2009 at 5:38 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6198054481
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  258. 130
  259. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 30th, 2009 at 12:46 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6207863005

  260. 131
  261. stacey dempsey
    December 1st, 2009 at 5:36 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6231563368
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  262. 132
  263. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 1st, 2009 at 11:33 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6239642053

  264. 133
  265. Karry
    December 2nd, 2009 at 10:06 am

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/6271451800
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dotcom

  266. 134
  267. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 2nd, 2009 at 11:41 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6274036581

  268. 135
  269. Prairiebelle
    December 2nd, 2009 at 4:49 pm

    I fol­low CC on google friend con­nect
    I sub­scribe via email with prairiebelle(at)hotmail(dot)com
    My favorite is the swirl design. I learned that the blush under­shirt is made of a poly/rayon/spandex blend

  270. 136
  271. Prairiebelle
    December 2nd, 2009 at 4:50 pm

    Fol­low on twit­ter as prairiebelle

  272. 137
  273. Prairiebelle
    December 2nd, 2009 at 4:51 pm

    I sub­scribe to the CC feed
    1

  274. 138
  275. Prairiebelle
    December 2nd, 2009 at 4:58 pm

    I sub­scribe to the CC feed

    2

  276. 139
  277. Prairiebelle
    December 2nd, 2009 at 5:00 pm

    tweeted

    http://twitter.com/Prairiebelle/status/6282507246

  278. 140
  279. renee taylor
    December 2nd, 2009 at 6:41 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/6285363446
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  280. 141
  281. stacey dempsey
    December 2nd, 2009 at 7:39 pm

    tweet­ing
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6287076902
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  282. 142
  283. angela m
    December 3rd, 2009 at 9:11 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/flower_child_23/status/6304077052

  284. 143
  285. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 3rd, 2009 at 11:08 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6307174659

  286. 144
  287. renee taylor
    December 3rd, 2009 at 6:35 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/6319141093
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  288. 145
  289. Karry
    December 3rd, 2009 at 7:41 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/6320944711
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  290. 146
  291. stacey dempsey
    December 4th, 2009 at 12:34 am

    tweet­ing
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6328558316
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  292. 147
  293. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 4th, 2009 at 11:46 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6342021094

  294. 148
  295. stacey dempsey
    December 5th, 2009 at 7:48 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6368378001
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  296. 149
  297. Karry
    December 5th, 2009 at 9:40 am

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/6370447003
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  298. 150
  299. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 5th, 2009 at 11:35 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6373061237

  300. 151
  301. Erika
    December 5th, 2009 at 10:49 pm

    I really like the white lace cami

  302. 152
  303. stacey dempsey
    December 6th, 2009 at 5:31 am

    tweet­ing
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6396877992
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  304. 153
  305. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 6th, 2009 at 11:26 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6403127929

  306. 154
  307. renee taylor
    December 6th, 2009 at 1:44 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/6406361209
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  308. 155
  309. Jay R
    December 7th, 2009 at 2:20 am

    I learned that its not cot­ton so when me (the man) does the laun­dry I wont ruin it. GF likes the pat­terned shirts.

  310. 156
  311. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 7th, 2009 at 8:46 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6430756662

  312. 157
  313. dawn
    December 8th, 2009 at 4:04 am

    I learned that there is no cot­ton in these so they will not shrink. I like the plain black.

  314. 158
  315. amy
    December 8th, 2009 at 6:58 am

    I love that they have a siz­ing sec­tion and that they tell you the places that you can pur­chase. I would love the Hot Pink Blush Under­shirt in small. Thanks!

  316. 159
  317. oneangel
    December 8th, 2009 at 7:17 am

    I like the swirl pattern-and I learned they sell mater­nity sizes!

  318. 160
  319. Renee Taylor
    December 8th, 2009 at 7:39 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/6462244359
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  320. 161
  321. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 8th, 2009 at 1:30 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6470937153

  322. 162
  323. Lance Pearson
    December 8th, 2009 at 1:47 pm

    dreamcleavers@yahoo.com
    i like the mater­nity section–and i learned that blush is made up of two girls

  324. 163
  325. Lance Pearson
    December 8th, 2009 at 1:49 pm

    dreamcleavers@yahoo.com
    i fol­low on twit­ter
    dreamcleavers

  326. 164
  327. Lance Pearson
    December 8th, 2009 at 1:49 pm

    dreamcleavers@yahoo.com
    sub­scribe via google reader

  328. 165
  329. Lance Pearson
    December 8th, 2009 at 1:49 pm

    dreamcleavers@yahoo.com
    sub­scribe via google reader
    2

  330. 166
  331. Karry
    December 8th, 2009 at 2:01 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/6471701284
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  332. 167
  333. Gianna
    December 8th, 2009 at 4:56 pm

    I like the Swirl fab­ric.
    It doesn’t have straps.
    I’m a subscriber..

  334. 168
  335. Jessica
    December 8th, 2009 at 5:37 pm

    My favorite is the Swirl Blush under­shirt. I also learned that they also offer Mater­nity Undershirts.

  336. 169
  337. Jessica
    December 8th, 2009 at 5:39 pm

    Fol­low you on Twitter

  338. 170
  339. Jessica
    December 8th, 2009 at 5:42 pm

    Tweeted and linked you both http://twitter.com/MACMOMof3/status/6477334963

  340. 171
  341. Jessica
    December 8th, 2009 at 5:45 pm

    Reg­is­tered on your FOrum MacMomof3

  342. 172
  343. Jessica
    December 8th, 2009 at 5:49 pm

    I stum­bled your post My ser­name is Macmomof3

  344. 173
  345. Jessica
    December 8th, 2009 at 5:49 pm

    Stum­bled #2

  346. 174
  347. Jessica
    December 8th, 2009 at 5:50 pm

    Stum­bled #3

  348. 175
  349. Jessica
    December 8th, 2009 at 5:51 pm

    Stum­bled #4

  350. 176
  351. Jessica
    December 8th, 2009 at 5:51 pm

    Stum­bled #5

  352. 177
  353. Jessica
    December 8th, 2009 at 5:56 pm

    Sub­scribed to your rss feed. #1

    I fol­low your blog

    Sub­scribe via email

  354. 178
  355. Jessica
    December 8th, 2009 at 5:57 pm

    RSS feed sub­scriber #2

  356. 179
  357. Betty C
    December 8th, 2009 at 7:12 pm

    I learned that with the tapered shape and span­dex blend, the gar­ment stays put and it will not fall.

  358. 180
  359. Betty C
    December 8th, 2009 at 7:14 pm

    I really love the swirl pat­tern although I think a plain color is actu­ally more prac­ti­cal for me.

  360. 181
  361. Betty C
    December 8th, 2009 at 7:17 pm

    I’m an email sub­scriber and I fol­low on Google friend connect.

  362. 182
  363. Betty C
    December 8th, 2009 at 7:18 pm

    I fol­low on Twit­ter as willitara.

  364. 183
  365. Betty C
    December 8th, 2009 at 7:20 pm

    Tweet
    http://twitter.com/willitara/status/6479933264

  366. 184
  367. Betty C
    December 8th, 2009 at 7:57 pm

    I sub­scribe in Google reader.

  368. 185
  369. Betty C
    December 8th, 2009 at 7:58 pm

    I sub­scribe in Google reader. Entry #2

  370. 186
  371. Veronica Garrett
    December 8th, 2009 at 8:43 pm

    I learned the com­pany offers shirts for every­one. They have two lines-For Every­one and Mater­nity. It was started by two women who couldn’t find a shirt that fit. I like the For Every­one Blush in Black. I am an email sub­scriber and a fol­lower with user name gar­rettsambo and email address garrettsambo@aol.com

  372. 187
  373. Donna Kozar
    December 8th, 2009 at 11:54 pm

    I like the black lace. i am a sub­scriber and a follower.

  374. 188
  375. Donna Kozar
    December 8th, 2009 at 11:55 pm

    I am a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber (donnak4)

  376. 189
  377. Donna Kozar
    December 8th, 2009 at 11:56 pm

    sub­scribe to your feed.

  378. 190
  379. Donna Kozar
    December 8th, 2009 at 11:56 pm

    2.subscribe to your feed.