Feb. 28

CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Blacksocks.com Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED

 

 

There are few things less desir­able than sock shop­ping for my hus­band.  That is why I found the Blacksocks.com Sockscrip­tion to be such a fab­u­lous idea.  For an annual sub­scrip­tion fee of $89, “sockscribers” receive 3 pairs of socks every 4 months…so 9 pairs a year.  Ship­ping is included, so it works out to be around $10 per pair.  The socks are very soft and are made in North­ern Italy from high qual­ity, durable yarn.  Even the most par­tic­u­lar guy would find these to be great socks.  They come in dif­fer­ent heights and fab­rics depend­ing on his taste.  The only detri­ment is they only come in black.  But, for socks deliv­ered auto­mat­i­cally to your doorstep all year long, it’s totally worth it!

Choose your sock style:

•Calf Socks (most popular)

 •Busi­ness Light Trouser Socks

 •Knee Socks

•Cash­mere Silk Socks

•Ath­letic Socks (short)

•Ski socks

 

“BLACKSOCKS are man­u­fac­tured near Milan in North­ern Italy, the fash­ion cap­i­tal of the world. The fac­tory is run by a second-generation fam­ily of sock arti­sans, who pay par­tic­u­lar atten­tion to the intri­cate details it takes to pro­duce high-end, high-quality prod­ucts. Our black socks are made from a blend of the finest Peru­vian Pima cot­ton — con­sid­ered the silk of South Amer­ica — Lycra and polyamide fab­ric to rein­force the toe and heel.

All Nat­ural, Hypoal­ler­genic: Our men’s dress socks and every­day socks are cer­ti­fied by the Oeko-Tex® Stan­dard 100, an inter­na­tional test­ing ser­vice that ensures that prod­ucts are eco­log­i­cally sound, use no harm­ful sub­stances, are hypoal­ler­genic and are suit­able for sen­si­tive skin. Our entire prod­uct line has been sci­en­tif­i­cally eval­u­ated under this standard.

Com­fort­able: Over 40,000 dis­cern­ing Euro­peans turn to Black­socks each year to reg­u­larly pur­chase their socks. They know the socks are com­fort­able to the feet and will not fray or wear out quickly. Even with repeated wash­ings, our socks main­tain their high qual­ity and wearability.

Soft and durable: These crew socks are soft to the skin and made to last. Dur­ing the man­u­fac­tur­ing process, they are ran­domly tested and washed 20 times to ensure long last­ing wear.”

Blacksocks.com not only car­ries an exten­sive line of socks, but they also sell men’s under­wear and t-shirts as well!

Hubby was over­whelmed with the feel of the best sell­ing Calf-socks that he was sent to review! They are made of high qual­ity and he says they felt so great on while wearing!

One can­not go wrong with Blacksocks.com!

 

The extremely kind and gen­er­ous folks over at Blacksocks.com has offered to give one lucky Cool­Canucks reader the chance to win a pair of their pop­u­lar calf socks as well! AWESOME!! 

 

To Enter:

*****Let me explain on how to enter here as alot of peo­ple are not fol­low­ing the rules, and their entries are sim­ply being deleted! I am sorry to say this but, if you can­not fol­low my rules here, then your com­ments are sim­ply deleted. It’s not hard to do these 3 easy things!!*****

 

1)  Head on over to Blacksocks.com and tell me why you would want a pair of these great socks!

 

2) You MUST ALSO SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side) via email! (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check! Not ver­i­fied = dis­qual­i­fi­ca­tion, sorry!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your com­ment and SAY I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL!

 

 
3) And thirdly for any entries to count, fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect!! TELL ME THAT YOU FOLLOW COOLCANUCKS VIA GOOGLE FRIEND CONNECT IN A COMMENT! SORRY FOR THE CAPS, BUT ALOT OF PEOPLE DON’T KNOW HOW TO FOLLOW OR READ RULES AND I HAVE TO GET THEIR ATTENTION SOMEHOW!!!!!

 

******************If you don’t do the top 3, then your com­ments will be DELETED, plain and simple************************************

 
————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

 

EXTRA ENTRIES: (Optional, these are there for you just in case you would like more chances of winning!!)

 

Fol­low @coolcanucks  and @joeblacksocks on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

 

Tweet this con­test link­ing to @coolcanucks  and @joeblacksocks! Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet! *Do this ONLY MAXIMUM of ONCE a day, and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link* (Please note, there is a NEW Retweet but­ton added below this post – you may also use that for a quick and easy tweet – be sure to leave me the sta­tus link though!)

 

 Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

 

Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

 

Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments

 
Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments

 
Refer a friend to Cool­Canucks Forum – do not sign your­self up and cheat, I can check IP’s! Tell me who the refer­ral is, and earn 10 extra entries at once!

 
Pur­chase any­thing from Blacksocks.com 
for the dura­tion of the give­away
and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me in a comment!

 

**Give­away open to both Canada & US and expires on April 27th, 2010**

 

A HUGE thank you to Blacksocks.com for spon­sor­ing us with this GREAT Con­test here at CoolCanucks!!

 

Con­grats to #51

 

51

  •  Jen­nifer T.
    March 4th, 2010 at 1:59 am 

    My hus­band could really use a pair of these durable socks.
    I’m an e-mail sub­scriber. jtmagmom73(at)gmail(dot)com
    I fol­low via Google Friend Connect.

  •  

    Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

    » 130 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Blacksocks.com Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED”

      1
    1. SANDY
      February 28th, 2010 at 11:28 am

      what a great idea for son away at col­lege– this look soft and durable

    2. 2
    3. Jack Davis
      February 28th, 2010 at 2:44 pm

      I would want a pair of these great socks to try-out because they are among the top 16 best­selling men’s socks.

    4. 3
    5. Jack Davis
      February 28th, 2010 at 2:44 pm

      I am a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber and my user­name is BillyJack

    6. 4
    7. Jack Davis
      February 28th, 2010 at 2:45 pm

      * I SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog via email.

    8. 5
    9. Jack Davis
      February 28th, 2010 at 2:45 pm

      I am a fol­lower of Cool­Canucks via Google Friend connect

    10. 6
    11. Karen
      February 28th, 2010 at 2:47 pm

      Hi =)

      I’m now fol­low­ing your blog from MBC Group (GFC)
      I would love for you to come on by and check it out my blog :)
      On the Brink de la Locura

      –Karen

    12. 7
    13. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 28th, 2010 at 2:51 pm

      1. I would want a pair of these socks for my brother. He needs black socks to go with his uniform.

      2. I sub­scribe to your blog by email

      stephy905@hotmail.com

      3. I fol­low you via google friend con­nect — stephy905

    14. 8
    15. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 28th, 2010 at 2:53 pm

      I fol­low you both on twit­ter — stephy905

    16. 9
    17. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 28th, 2010 at 3:01 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9789298117

    18. 10
    19. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 28th, 2010 at 3:01 pm

      I’m a mem­ber of Cool­Canucks — stephy905

    20. 11
    21. susan varney
      February 28th, 2010 at 3:02 pm

      i love socks and i fol­low mverno@roadrunner.com

    22. 12
    23. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 28th, 2010 at 3:06 pm

      I blogged your give­away #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/02/blacksockscom-giveaway.html

    24. 13
    25. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 28th, 2010 at 3:06 pm

      I blogged your give­away #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/02/blacksockscom-giveaway.html

    26. 14
    27. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 28th, 2010 at 3:06 pm

      I blogged your give­away #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/02/blacksockscom-giveaway.html

    28. 15
    29. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 28th, 2010 at 3:07 pm

      I blogged your give­away #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/02/blacksockscom-giveaway.html

    30. 16
    31. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 28th, 2010 at 3:07 pm

      I blogged your give­away #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/02/blacksockscom-giveaway.html

    32. 17
    33. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 28th, 2010 at 3:08 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    34. 18
    35. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 28th, 2010 at 3:09 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    36. 19
    37. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 28th, 2010 at 3:09 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    38. 20
    39. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 28th, 2010 at 3:09 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    40. 21
    41. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 28th, 2010 at 3:10 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    42. 22
    43. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 28th, 2010 at 3:11 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    44. 23
    45. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 28th, 2010 at 3:12 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    46. 24
    47. NICHOLAS NIEVES
      February 28th, 2010 at 5:23 pm

      because thet are made in MILAN, ITALY, and i would like to wear a pair of ital­ian socks on my amer­i­can feet hahaha and i can geta free pair of free socks lol

    48. 25
    49. Amber young
      February 28th, 2010 at 7:49 pm

      I would love a pair of these socks because the feel­ing of a new pair of socks on your feet is such a good feel­ing. If my feet could sigh, they totally would.

      I fol­low via GFC (amber young)

      I sub­scribe via email

      ayoung3360@hotmail.com

    50. 26
    51. amber young
      February 28th, 2010 at 7:50 pm

      Im a forum mem­ber — aly3360

      ayoung3360@hotmail.com

    52. 27
    53. lisa
      February 28th, 2010 at 9:45 pm

      my boyfriend would love to have a pair of these…never has match­ing socks!
      i fol­low via gfc, and sub­scribe via email (scarletdiva@bust.com)
      thanks!

    54. 28
    55. Tara
      February 28th, 2010 at 10:35 pm

      My hus­band is 1/2 Ital­ian and he only wears black socks …fate??? ;)
      thanks.

    56. 29
    57. Tara
      February 28th, 2010 at 10:36 pm

      I sub­scribe via email
      atjeles@hotmail.com

    58. 30
    59. Tara
      February 28th, 2010 at 10:36 pm

      I also sub­scribe via google friend connect

    60. 31
    61. Jen L.
      March 1st, 2010 at 7:44 am

      I want these because they are made with high qual­ity ingre­di­ents and I bet they feel great on the feet.
      I’m a Google Friend Con­nect fol­lower (jentam777 AT gmail DOT com)
      I sub­scribe by email.

    62. 32
    63. Jen L
      March 1st, 2010 at 7:46 am

      I sub­scribe to your RRS feed.
      jentam777 AT gmail DOT com
      #1

    64. 33
    65. Jen L.
      March 1st, 2010 at 7:46 am

      I sub­scribe to your RRS feed.
      jentam777 AT gmail DOT com
      #2

    66. 34
    67. Josie
      March 1st, 2010 at 1:08 pm

      I would like to win these because you can never have enough black socks!
      email sub­scriber — josiefiorda@yahoo.ca
      I fol­low on GFC

    68. 35
    69. Josie
      March 1st, 2010 at 1:08 pm

      I fol­low on twitter

    70. 36
    71. Josie
      March 1st, 2010 at 1:09 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/9835240005

    72. 37
    73. Josie
      March 1st, 2010 at 1:09 pm

      I’m a Cool­canuck — lovefreestuff

    74. 38
    75. Josie
      March 1st, 2010 at 1:09 pm

      rss sub­scriber 1

    76. 39
    77. Josie
      March 1st, 2010 at 1:10 pm

      rss sub­scriber 2

    78. 40
    79. Josie
      March 1st, 2010 at 1:10 pm

      stum­ble 1
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/3vKonB/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-blacksocks-com-review-giveaway/

    80. 41
    81. Josie
      March 1st, 2010 at 1:11 pm

      stum­ble 2
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/3vKonB/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-blacksocks-com-review-giveaway/

    82. 42
    83. Josie
      March 1st, 2010 at 1:12 pm

      stum­ble 3
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/3vKonB/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-blacksocks-com-review-giveaway/

    84. 43
    85. Josie
      March 1st, 2010 at 1:12 pm

      stum­ble 4
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/3vKonB/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-blacksocks-com-review-giveaway/

    86. 44
    87. Josie
      March 1st, 2010 at 1:12 pm

      stum­ble 5
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/3vKonB/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-blacksocks-com-review-giveaway/

    88. 45
    89. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 2nd, 2010 at 3:33 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9889996604

    90. 46
    91. Samantha Pruitt
      March 3rd, 2010 at 1:42 am

      i want to win these because they’re enforced at the toe and the heel which are the parts that ALWAYS get torn up on my socks, actu­ally it’s usu­ally either the toe or the heel, never both, haha.

      i sub­scribed via email with sweet potato french toast at gmail dot com

      i fol­low­ing you on google friend con­nect, samanthapayntr

    92. 47
    93. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 3rd, 2010 at 1:21 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9934788946

    94. 48
    95. Pamela
      March 3rd, 2010 at 10:10 pm

      I am not a very big fan of sock shop­ping, actu­ally I despise it so hav­ing a pair of Black­socks deliv­ered to my door would be very enjoyable.

    96. 49
    97. Pamela
      March 3rd, 2010 at 10:11 pm

      I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL
      dphumphrey@sympatico.ca

    98. 50
    99. Pamela
      March 3rd, 2010 at 10:11 pm

      I fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Connect

    100. 51
    101. Jennifer T.
      March 4th, 2010 at 1:59 am

      My hus­band could really use a pair of these durable socks.
      I’m an e-mail sub­scriber. jtmagmom73(at)gmail(dot)com
      I fol­low via Google Friend Connect.

    102. 52
    103. Jennifer T.
      March 4th, 2010 at 2:00 am

      I sub­scribe via Google Reader. #1

    104. 53
    105. Jennifer T.
      March 4th, 2010 at 2:00 am

      I sub­scribe via Google Reader. #2

    106. 54
    107. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 4th, 2010 at 4:02 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9990490740

    108. 55
    109. Tanis
      March 4th, 2010 at 8:01 pm

      I know my hus­band would like to have a good pair of socks like these!

    110. 56
    111. Tanis
      March 4th, 2010 at 8:01 pm

      I sub­scribe through e-mail (tanandjosh@telus.net)!!

    112. 57
    113. Tanis
      March 4th, 2010 at 8:02 pm

      I fol­low via Google Friend Con­nect (tanandjosh)!!

    114. 58
    115. Tanis
      March 4th, 2010 at 8:02 pm

      I fol­low both on Twit­ter — @tannieschatter!!

    116. 59
    117. Tanis
      March 4th, 2010 at 8:02 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10000365748
      tweet

    118. 60
    119. Tanis
      March 4th, 2010 at 8:03 pm

      I am a mem­ber of the Cool­Canucks forum — Tannie!!

    120. 61
    121. Tanis
      March 4th, 2010 at 8:03 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #1 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    122. 62
    123. Tanis
      March 4th, 2010 at 8:03 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #2 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    124. 63
    125. Tanis
      March 4th, 2010 at 8:04 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #3 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    126. 64
    127. Tanis
      March 4th, 2010 at 8:04 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #4 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    128. 65
    129. Tanis
      March 4th, 2010 at 8:04 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #5 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    130. 66
    131. Tanis
      March 4th, 2010 at 8:05 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    132. 67
    133. Tanis
      March 4th, 2010 at 8:05 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    134. 68
    135. Tanis
      March 5th, 2010 at 1:36 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10012853807
      tweet

    136. 69
    137. Tanis
      March 8th, 2010 at 1:14 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10159041551
      tweet

    138. 70
    139. Josie
      March 8th, 2010 at 1:13 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10181558794

    140. 71
    141. Tanis
      March 9th, 2010 at 12:21 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10207349646
      tweet

    142. 72
    143. Tanis
      March 10th, 2010 at 12:38 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10258296496
      tweet

    144. 73
    145. Josie
      March 10th, 2010 at 5:37 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10292373036

    146. 74
    147. Tanis
      March 11th, 2010 at 11:17 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10328815009
      tweet

    148. 75
    149. Josie
      March 11th, 2010 at 1:20 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10333684476

    150. 76
    151. robyn L Norris
      March 11th, 2010 at 10:49 pm

      I want a pair because all of my socks have holes in them!

    152. 77
    153. robyn L Norris
      March 11th, 2010 at 10:49 pm

      I sub­scribe by email

    154. 78
    155. robyn L Norris
      March 11th, 2010 at 10:50 pm

      I fol­low you on google Friend

    156. 79
    157. robyn L Norris
      March 11th, 2010 at 10:50 pm

      I fol­low joe­black­socks and cool­canucks on twit­ter contestrobyn

    158. 80
    159. robyn L Norris
      March 11th, 2010 at 10:51 pm

      I sub­scribe by RSS entry 1

    160. 81
    161. robyn L Norris
      March 11th, 2010 at 10:51 pm

      I sub­scribe by RSS entry 2

    162. 82
    163. robyn L Norris
      March 11th, 2010 at 10:52 pm

      I tweeted

      http://twitter.com/contestrobyn/status/10355212296

    164. 83
    165. Tanis
      March 12th, 2010 at 1:10 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10359884354
      tweet

    166. 84
    167. Josie
      March 12th, 2010 at 1:50 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10384839162

    168. 85
    169. Tanis
      March 15th, 2010 at 12:21 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10526672017
      tweet

    170. 86
    171. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 15th, 2010 at 12:38 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/10527288442

    172. 87
    173. Josie
      March 15th, 2010 at 4:37 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10536223477

    174. 88
    175. Josie
      March 16th, 2010 at 2:51 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10584710833

    176. 89
    177. Tanis
      March 16th, 2010 at 7:27 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10595571699
      tweet

    178. 90
    179. Tanis
      March 17th, 2010 at 10:36 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10626622465
      tweet

    180. 91
    181. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 17th, 2010 at 12:27 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/10630880587

    182. 92
    183. Josie
      March 17th, 2010 at 5:50 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10642615181

    184. 93
    185. Tanis
      March 18th, 2010 at 10:03 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10674983386
      tweet

    186. 94
    187. Josie
      March 18th, 2010 at 12:20 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10680806895

    188. 95
    189. Josie
      March 19th, 2010 at 5:51 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10744979292

    190. 96
    191. robyn L Norris
      March 23rd, 2010 at 1:02 am

      I tweeted

      http://twitter.com/contestrobyn/status/10910804072

    192. 97
    193. Frances Watson
      March 25th, 2010 at 2:08 pm

      I would love to win this Thank You for this great give­away fancyfeet45@earthlink.net

    194. 98
    195. Josie
      April 1st, 2010 at 3:35 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11441077443

    196. 99
    197. robyn L Norris
      April 2nd, 2010 at 10:39 pm

      http://twitter.com/contestrobyn/status/11513602904

      Tweet

    198. 100
    199. Josie
      April 3rd, 2010 at 9:00 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11561726079

    200. 101
    201. robyn L Norris
      April 3rd, 2010 at 11:27 pm

      tweet

      http://twitter.com/contestrobyn/status/11568095045

    202. 102
    203. serena
      April 11th, 2010 at 9:34 pm

      email sub­scriber

    204. 103
    205. serena
      April 11th, 2010 at 9:35 pm

      twit­ter follower

    206. 104
    207. serena
      April 11th, 2010 at 9:36 pm

      forum mem­ber serenaj

    208. 105
    209. serena
      April 11th, 2010 at 9:36 pm

      rss #1

    210. 106
    211. serena
      April 11th, 2010 at 9:37 pm

      rss #2 feed subscriber

    212. 107
    213. Pixie
      April 11th, 2010 at 9:40 pm

      I would love to have a match­ing pair of socks :D

    214. 108
    215. Pixie
      April 11th, 2010 at 9:40 pm

      I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL!

    216. 109
    217. Pixie
      April 11th, 2010 at 9:42 pm

      I fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Connect!!

    218. 110
    219. Pixie
      April 11th, 2010 at 9:43 pm

      Fol­low @coolcanucks and @joeblacksocks on Twit­ter! — pixiepie79

    220. 111
    221. Pixie
      April 11th, 2010 at 9:43 pm

      Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in forum– pixie

    222. 112
    223. Pixie
      April 11th, 2010 at 9:44 pm

      Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed!
      Entry #1

    224. 113
    225. Pixie
      April 11th, 2010 at 9:44 pm

      Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed!
      Entry #2

    226. 114
    227. JoeyC
      April 11th, 2010 at 9:46 pm

      I would love these socks because they are durable and a lot of mine have holes in them

    228. 115
    229. JoeyC
      April 11th, 2010 at 9:46 pm

      I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL!

    230. 116
    231. JoeyC
      April 11th, 2010 at 9:46 pm

      I fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Connect!!

    232. 117
    233. JoeyC
      April 11th, 2010 at 9:47 pm

      Fol­low @coolcanucks and @joeblacksocks on Twit­ter! – gijoe_9

    234. 118
    235. JoeyC
      April 11th, 2010 at 9:48 pm

      Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in forum– lifeboy03

    236. 119
    237. JoeyC
      April 11th, 2010 at 9:48 pm

      Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed!
      Entry #1

    238. 120
    239. JoeyC
      April 11th, 2010 at 9:51 pm

      Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed!
      Entry #2

    240. 121
    241. Josie
      April 12th, 2010 at 4:57 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12065587576

    242. 122
    243. Josie
      April 20th, 2010 at 6:15 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12540455148

    244. 123
    245. robyn L Norris
      April 20th, 2010 at 8:48 pm

      tweet

      http://twitter.com/contestrobyn/status/12547176640

    246. 124
    247. robyn L Norris
      April 22nd, 2010 at 8:51 pm

      tweet

      http://twitter.com/contestrobyn/status/12672050629

    248. 125
    249. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 11:34 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12708623864
      tweet

    250. 126
    251. Tanis
      April 24th, 2010 at 3:14 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12750820415
      TWEET

    252. 127
    253. Tanis
      April 26th, 2010 at 2:34 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12897817459
      tweet

    254. 128
    255. Josie
      April 26th, 2010 at 6:13 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12907709438

    256. 129
    257. Tanis
      April 27th, 2010 at 12:22 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12953054680
      tweet

    258. 130
    259. Tanis
      April 28th, 2010 at 12:43 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12988187697
      tweet