May. 09

CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Bikini Kitchen Booty Butter Tanning Lotion Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED

 

Look­ing for the best tan­ning lotion ever invented? Look no fur­ther folks! Bikini Kitchen invented it!!

Now ladies, and even you “gents”, this isn’t your momma’s tan­ning lotion. Booty But­ter tan­ning lotion invig­o­rates the senses – you’ll feel mois­tur­ized, smell deli­cious and look fab­u­lous with a darker tan faster than you have ever experienced!!

Booty But­ter tan­ning lotion Information:


“We guar­an­tee your read­ers will see a notice­able dif­fer­ence in their tan in just one hour. Our tan­ning lotion is so supe­rior that even fairer beach babes and beaus can use Booty But­ter in con­junc­tion with any type of SPF lotion (highly rec­om­mended), and they’ll still see amaz­ing results. Say good­bye to fake bake, orange skin and say hello to a nat­ural glow regard­less of skin tone.

Booty But­ter con­tains all-natural ingre­di­ents from the islands of Hawaii.  Its spe­cial Hawai­ian Kukui Nut Oil speeds up the tan­ning process, and Kona Cof­fee extract gives Booty But­ter its mouth-watering aroma. Our per­fect recipe also includes Macadamia Nut Oil, light min­eral oil and Aloe Vera, which blend to cre­ate the per­fect mix that keep your skin mois­tur­ized long after leav­ing the sun.”

 

Bikini Kitchen’s all-natural Booty But­ter Tan­ning Lotion is per­fect for every­one, no mat­ter your skin tone! Straight from the Hawai­ian Islands, this super-potent tan­ning lotion made from a skin-nourishing blend of Aloe, Kukui Nut, Light Min­eral Oil and Kona Cof­fee extract glides on golden brown (which is great because you’ll see the spots you missed) and works faster than any other tan­ner I’ve tried!!

Still not con­vinced? Here’s why Bikini Kitchen says their Booty But­ter is the best tan­ning lotion for you:

■Con­tains Antiox­i­dant Vit­a­mins A, E & C to pro­tect and nour­ish that sexy glow.
■Super mois­tur­iz­ing for a long last­ing tan you can bet your booty on.
■Water resis­tant for you bathing beau­ties!
■A Great Bug Repel­lant – So no bugs bite your booty!
■We LOVE our furry friends. Absolutely NO ani­mal testing.

You will flip out on the amaz­ing results that Bikini Kitchen’s Booty But­ter Tan­ning Lotion pro­vides in no time at all! You can buy it so inex­pen­sively on their web­site, and will be just as amazed with this tan­ning lotion as I am!

 

Want to win a bot­tle of this amaz­ing Booty But­ter prod­uct as well? You now have that very chance to! The very kind and gen­er­ous folks over at Bikini Kitchen has gra­ciously offered to give one away to one very lucky Cool­Canucks reader!! SWEET!

 

 To Enter:

Manda­tory Entry – ***This is a MUST!! Those who don’t ful­fill the very first entry will be dis­qual­i­fied! Also, any com­ments such as ‘enter me’ or ‘love to win’ will be deleted.***

 

1) Head on over to Bikini Kitchen and check out this great prod­uct! Come back here and tell me why you would want this!

 

————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

 

*****EXTRA ENTRIES: (Optional, these are there for you just in case you would like more chances of win­ning!!)********** Leave com­ments all in one com­ment box, or in sep­a­rate boxes, that is totally up to you!

 

•SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side of blog) via email. (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check! Not ver­i­fied = dis­qual­i­fi­ca­tion, sorry!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your com­ment please.

 

•Fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect – this is also on the right hand side of my blog.

 

•Fol­low @coolcanucks and @BikiniKitchen on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

 

•Tweet this con­test. Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet! **NOW UNLIMITED TWEETS DAILY!!* and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link**

•(Please note, there is a NEW Retweet but­ton added below this post – you may also use that for a quick and easy tweet – be sure to leave me the sta­tus link though!)

 

•Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

 

Become a Fan of Bikini Kitchen on Face­book and leave a com­ment on their wall that you came from Cool­Canucks!

 

•Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

 

•Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments

 
•Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments

 
•Refer a friend to Cool­Canucks Forum – do not sign your­self up and cheat, I can check IP’s! Tell me who the refer­ral is, and earn 10 extra entries at once!

 
•Pur­chase any­thing from Bikini Kitchen 
for the dura­tion of the give­away
and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me in a comment!

 

**Give­away open to both Canada and the US and expires on June 9th, 2010**

 

A HUGE thank you to Bikini Kitchen for spon­sor­ing us with this GREAT Con­test here at CoolCanucks!!

 

 

204

  •   

    susan smoaks
    June 9th, 2010 at 7:52 pm 

    i would like this because i am very pale

  • Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

    » 206 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Bikini Kitchen Booty Butter Tanning Lotion Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED”

      1
    1. katie
      May 9th, 2010 at 2:56 pm

      i would love to try their tan­ning lotion! and the towel is so bright and pretty :)

    2. 2
    3. katie
      May 9th, 2010 at 2:57 pm

      i am a blog fol­lower under kshuttle

    4. 3
    5. katie
      May 9th, 2010 at 2:57 pm

      si sub­scribe via email kshuttle@uoguelph.ca

    6. 4
    7. katie
      May 9th, 2010 at 2:59 pm

      forume mem­ber kshuttle

    8. 5
    9. pixie
      May 9th, 2010 at 3:17 pm

      A tan­ning lotion that is envi­ron­men­tally friendly?? I am so in!! :)

    10. 6
    11. pixie
      May 9th, 2010 at 3:17 pm

      Email sub­scriber

    12. 7
    13. pixie
      May 9th, 2010 at 3:17 pm

      GFC Fol­lower!

    14. 8
    15. pixie
      May 9th, 2010 at 3:18 pm

      @BikiniKitchen on Twit­ter fol­lower! pixiepie79

    16. 9
    17. pixie
      May 9th, 2010 at 3:19 pm

      @coolcanucks twit­ter fol­lower! :)

    18. 10
    19. pixie
      May 9th, 2010 at 3:19 pm

      Tweet!! http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/13683466955

    20. 11
    21. pixie
      May 9th, 2010 at 3:23 pm

      Face­book Fan of Bikini Kitchen! I left a com­ment on their wall that I came from Cool­Canucks and will be order­ing some of this prod­uct myself!! :)

    22. 12
    23. pixie
      May 9th, 2010 at 3:23 pm

      forum mem­ber — pixie

    24. 13
    25. pixie
      May 9th, 2010 at 3:25 pm

      RSS Feed sub­scriber 1

    26. 14
    27. pixie
      May 9th, 2010 at 3:27 pm

      RSS Feed sub­scriber 2

    28. 15
    29. pixie
      May 9th, 2010 at 3:28 pm

      RT http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/13683793991

    30. 16
    31. Jennifer Reda
      May 9th, 2010 at 3:38 pm

      i want this because i’m so pale!!!

    32. 17
    33. Jennifer Reda
      May 9th, 2010 at 3:38 pm

      i sub­scribe to your blog by email (redfuzzycow@yahoo.com)

    34. 18
    35. Jennifer Reda
      May 9th, 2010 at 3:39 pm

      i fol­low your blog via google friend con­nect (redfuzzycow)

    36. 19
    37. Jennifer Reda
      May 9th, 2010 at 3:40 pm

      i fol­low you and bikinikitchen on twit­ter (redfuzzycow)

    38. 20
    39. Jennifer Reda
      May 9th, 2010 at 3:40 pm

      i’m a reg­is­terd cool­canucks forum mem­ber (redfuzzycow)

    40. 21
    41. Jennifer Reda
      May 9th, 2010 at 3:41 pm

      i like bikini kitchen on face­book (jen reda)

    42. 22
    43. Jennifer Reda
      May 9th, 2010 at 3:41 pm

      your but­ton is on my blog http://www.redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #1

    44. 23
    45. Jennifer Reda
      May 9th, 2010 at 3:41 pm

      your but­ton is on my blog http://www.redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #2

    46. 24
    47. Jennifer Reda
      May 9th, 2010 at 3:42 pm

      your but­ton is on my blog http://www.redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #3

    48. 25
    49. Jennifer Reda
      May 9th, 2010 at 3:42 pm

      your but­ton is on my blog http://www.redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #4

    50. 26
    51. Jennifer Reda
      May 9th, 2010 at 3:42 pm

      your but­ton is on my blog http://www.redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #5

    52. 27
    53. Jennifer Reda
      May 9th, 2010 at 3:43 pm

      i sub­scribe to your blog by rss feed (redfuzzycow@yahoo.com) #1

    54. 28
    55. Jennifer Reda
      May 9th, 2010 at 3:43 pm

      i sub­scribe to your blog by rss feed (redfuzzycow@yahoo.com) #2

    56. 29
    57. Jennifer Reda
      May 9th, 2010 at 3:46 pm

      i tweeted http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/13684553583

    58. 30
    59. Karry
      May 9th, 2010 at 5:11 pm

      I would love to try a tan­ning lotion as all I do is burn. I have fair skin and always con­sid­ered a tan­ning lotion to see if I could be any other color than red.

    60. 31
    61. Karry
      May 9th, 2010 at 5:12 pm

      I sub­scribe via email using karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

    62. 32
    63. Karry
      May 9th, 2010 at 5:12 pm

      I fol­low via GFC as Karryknisley76

    64. 33
    65. Karry
      May 9th, 2010 at 5:13 pm

      I fol­low you both on Twit­ter as Karryknisley

    66. 34
    67. Karry
      May 9th, 2010 at 5:13 pm

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/13687958416

    68. 35
    69. Karry
      May 9th, 2010 at 5:14 pm

      I am a mem­ber of Cool Canucks Forum — Karryk

    70. 36
    71. Jan
      May 9th, 2010 at 6:08 pm

      I’d love this because it con­tains antiox­i­dants, and because they do not use ani­mal test­ing. sammiejanL40@aol.com

    72. 37
    73. Jan
      May 9th, 2010 at 6:09 pm

      emal sub­scriber.

    74. 38
    75. jan
      May 9th, 2010 at 6:10 pm

      Bikini Kitchen FB fan (jan­ice alvarez her­berger) sammiejanL40@aol.com

    76. 39
    77. Jan
      May 9th, 2010 at 6:10 pm

      I fol­low via google friend con­nect. sammiejanL40@aol.com

    78. 40
    79. Karen thaeter
      May 9th, 2010 at 6:15 pm

      I like the fact that it mois­tu­izes as well.
      rally_thade17@hotmail.com

    80. 41
    81. Karen Thaeter
      May 9th, 2010 at 6:16 pm

      I sub­scribe to your email
      rally_thade17@hotmail.com

    82. 42
    83. Marlene V.
      May 9th, 2010 at 6:17 pm

      I would love to win this because I look like a marsh­mal­low right now!!! I would love to get some great colour to my skin!!! Thanks for the chance to win :)

    84. 43
    85. Marlene V.
      May 9th, 2010 at 6:17 pm

      I sub­scribe via email :)

    86. 44
    87. Marlene V.
      May 9th, 2010 at 6:18 pm

      I Fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect — check the email it’s dif­fer­ent than my other comments:)

    88. 45
    89. kelly
      May 9th, 2010 at 6:33 pm

      I would love to try this the pack­ag­ing alone is a sell for me !!

    90. 46
    91. kelly
      May 9th, 2010 at 6:34 pm

      I fol­low both on twit­ter… kellyburk3

    92. 47
    93. missy
      May 9th, 2010 at 6:56 pm

      I would love to try this I burn easy I would love to try some­thing that will help me get me a beau­ti­ful tan

    94. 48
    95. sherry nickerson
      May 9th, 2010 at 8:06 pm

      i would love to try the 8 oz Booty But­ter Tan­ning Lotion

      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    96. 49
    97. sherry nickerson
      May 9th, 2010 at 8:06 pm

      i sub­scribe
      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    98. 50
    99. sherry nickerson
      May 9th, 2010 at 8:07 pm

      i fol­low
      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    100. 51
    101. sherry nickerson
      May 9th, 2010 at 8:07 pm

      Fol­low @coolcanucks and @BikiniKitchen on Twitter(cqueen2)
      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    102. 52
    103. sherry nickerson
      May 9th, 2010 at 8:08 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/cqueen2/status/13695474070
      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    104. 53
    105. sherry nickerson
      May 9th, 2010 at 8:08 pm

      member(cqueen2)
      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    106. 54
    107. sherry nickerson
      May 9th, 2010 at 8:09 pm

      Fan of Bikini Kitchen on Face­book (sherry nick­er­son) and left a com­ment
      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    108. 55
    109. sherry nickerson
      May 9th, 2010 at 8:10 pm

      Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed#1
      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    110. 56
    111. sherry nickerson
      May 9th, 2010 at 8:10 pm

      Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed#2
      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    112. 57
    113. pixie
      May 9th, 2010 at 9:26 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/13699268218

    114. 58
    115. pixie
      May 9th, 2010 at 9:27 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/13699302393 RT

    116. 59
    117. pixie
      May 9th, 2010 at 9:28 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/13699337983

    118. 60
    119. pixie
      May 9th, 2010 at 9:28 pm

      http://twitter.com/home

    120. 61
    121. Kristi blackstone
      May 10th, 2010 at 2:22 am

      I’d love to win, this would be great because I love how it water-resistent and NOT tested on poor lit­tle ani­mals! I’m so fair and this would help me out greatly!

    122. 62
    123. Kristi blackstone
      May 10th, 2010 at 2:24 am

      I now fol­low you through GFC

    124. 63
    125. Karry
      May 10th, 2010 at 9:37 pm

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/13760989784

    126. 64
    127. Karry
      May 11th, 2010 at 5:36 pm

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/13810630333

    128. 65
    129. Charity
      May 11th, 2010 at 9:37 pm

      I soo need this since i am so pale and never tan and noth­ing else seems to help!!

    130. 66
    131. Charity
      May 11th, 2010 at 9:44 pm

      I’m an email subscriber

    132. 67
    133. Charity
      May 11th, 2010 at 9:51 pm

      I need this because no other tan­ning lotions work for me and I don’t have the time to fake tan!

    134. 68
    135. Charity
      May 11th, 2010 at 9:54 pm

      I fol­low via GFC as charity-23

    136. 69
    137. Charity
      May 11th, 2010 at 10:03 pm

      I fol­low you both on twit­ter as charity233

    138. 70
    139. Charity
      May 11th, 2010 at 10:06 pm

      I need this because i am so pale, noth­ing seems to work and i don’t have time to fake tan!

    140. 71
    141. Charity
      May 11th, 2010 at 10:09 pm

      I fol­low CC on GFC as charity-23

    142. 72
    143. Charity
      May 11th, 2010 at 10:15 pm

      Fol­low on twit­ter as charity233 and tweeted
      http://twitter.com/charity233/status/13824702065

    144. 73
    145. missy
      May 12th, 2010 at 6:50 am

      You can ask them ques­tions and they will respond very quick. I like that when you get a quick answer

    146. 74
    147. Karry
      May 12th, 2010 at 4:28 pm

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/13870194639

    148. 75
    149. Stephanie LaPlante
      May 12th, 2010 at 8:50 pm

      I need this because its good for your skin and I des­per­ately need a tan

    150. 76
    151. Stephanie LaPlante
      May 12th, 2010 at 8:50 pm

      I sub­scribe to your blog by email

      stephy905@hotmail.com

    152. 77
    153. Stephanie LaPlante
      May 12th, 2010 at 8:51 pm

      I fol­low you via google friend con­nect — stephy905

    154. 78
    155. Stephanie LaPlante
      May 12th, 2010 at 8:52 pm

      I fol­low you both on twit­ter — stephy905

    156. 79
    157. Stephanie LaPlante
      May 12th, 2010 at 8:58 pm

      Tweeted

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/13883266643

    158. 80
    159. Stephanie LaPlante
      May 12th, 2010 at 8:59 pm

      I’m a mem­ber of Cool­Canucks — stephy905

    160. 81
    161. Stephanie LaPlante
      May 12th, 2010 at 9:01 pm

      I like Bikini Kitchen on face­book and commented

      Star Struck Luck

    162. 82
    163. Stephanie LaPlante
      May 12th, 2010 at 9:06 pm

      I blogged your give­away #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/05/bikini-kitchen-giveaway.html

    164. 83
    165. Stephanie LaPlante
      May 12th, 2010 at 9:07 pm

      I blogged your give­away #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/05/bikini-kitchen-giveaway.html

    166. 84
    167. Stephanie LaPlante
      May 12th, 2010 at 9:08 pm

      I blogged your give­away #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/05/bikini-kitchen-giveaway.html

    168. 85
    169. Stephanie LaPlante
      May 12th, 2010 at 9:09 pm

      I blogged your give­away #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/05/bikini-kitchen-giveaway.html

    170. 86
    171. Stephanie LaPlante
      May 12th, 2010 at 9:10 pm

      I blogged your give­away #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/05/bikini-kitchen-giveaway.html

    172. 87
    173. Stephanie LaPlante
      May 12th, 2010 at 9:10 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    174. 88
    175. Stephanie LaPlante
      May 12th, 2010 at 9:11 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    176. 89
    177. Stephanie LaPlante
      May 12th, 2010 at 9:11 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    178. 90
    179. Stephanie LaPlante
      May 12th, 2010 at 9:12 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    180. 91
    181. Stephanie LaPlante
      May 12th, 2010 at 9:12 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    182. 92
    183. Stephanie LaPlante
      May 12th, 2010 at 9:12 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    184. 93
    185. Stephanie LaPlante
      May 12th, 2010 at 9:13 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    186. 94
    187. Huguette E.
      May 14th, 2010 at 8:37 am

      I would love this prod­uct because it lets you tan faster so less expo­sure to the rays and it can also be worm with UV protection.

    188. 95
    189. Huguette E.
      May 14th, 2010 at 8:39 am

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/13974104066

    190. 96
    191. Karry
      May 14th, 2010 at 7:32 pm

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/14003867515

    192. 97
    193. Huguette E
      May 15th, 2010 at 10:45 am

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/14040769851

    194. 98
    195. Huguette E.
      May 16th, 2010 at 10:17 am

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/14100447222

    196. 99
    197. Karry
      May 16th, 2010 at 11:18 am

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/14103647280

    198. 100
    199. Huguette E.
      May 17th, 2010 at 10:05 am

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/14162987775

    200. 101
    201. Huguette E.
      May 18th, 2010 at 9:26 am

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/14227269458

    202. 102
    203. Tanis
      May 19th, 2010 at 1:53 am

      I don’t nor­mally like to tan, but I do work out­side for my job so I think this would be great!

    204. 103
    205. Tanis
      May 19th, 2010 at 1:55 am

      I sub­scribe through e-mail (tanandjosh@telus.net)!!

    206. 104
    207. Tanis
      May 19th, 2010 at 1:55 am

      I fol­low via Google Friend Con­nect (tanandjosh)!!

    208. 105
    209. Tanis
      May 19th, 2010 at 1:58 am

      I fol­low on Twit­ter — @tannieschatter!!

    210. 106
    211. Tanis
      May 19th, 2010 at 1:58 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14277401472

    212. 107
    213. Tanis
      May 19th, 2010 at 2:00 am

      I am a mem­ber of the Cool­Canucks forum — Tannie!!

    214. 108
    215. Tanis
      May 19th, 2010 at 2:01 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #1 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    216. 109
    217. Tanis
      May 19th, 2010 at 2:02 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #2 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    218. 110
    219. Tanis
      May 19th, 2010 at 2:04 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #3 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    220. 111
    221. Tanis
      May 19th, 2010 at 2:04 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #4 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    222. 112
    223. Tanis
      May 19th, 2010 at 2:06 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #5 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    224. 113
    225. Tanis
      May 19th, 2010 at 2:09 am

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    226. 114
    227. Tanis
      May 19th, 2010 at 2:13 am

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    228. 115
    229. Huguette E.
      May 19th, 2010 at 1:03 pm

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/14305313895

    230. 116
    231. Tanis
      May 20th, 2010 at 1:21 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14342162050

    232. 117
    233. Huguette E.
      May 20th, 2010 at 8:33 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/14358086109

    234. 118
    235. Tanis
      May 21st, 2010 at 12:51 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14407771238

    236. 119
    237. Huguette E.
      May 21st, 2010 at 10:13 am

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/14430308595

    238. 120
    239. Karry
      May 21st, 2010 at 8:31 pm

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/14462114696

    240. 121
    241. Tanis
      May 22nd, 2010 at 12:53 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14475066340

    242. 122
    243. Huguette E.
      May 22nd, 2010 at 9:18 am

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/14492768227

    244. 123
    245. Karry
      May 22nd, 2010 at 10:03 am

      tWEET http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/14494950974

    246. 124
    247. Karry
      May 22nd, 2010 at 9:10 pm

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/14526617992

    248. 125
    249. Ashley
      May 23rd, 2010 at 12:27 am

      i could use this because i cant tan in the sun because i have been diag­nosed with type 1 skin cancer

    250. 126
    251. Huguette E.
      May 23rd, 2010 at 9:21 pm

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/14591563035

    252. 127
    253. Tanis
      May 23rd, 2010 at 11:47 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14598905715

    254. 128
    255. Tanis
      May 24th, 2010 at 12:47 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14602721127

    256. 129
    257. Huguette E.
      May 24th, 2010 at 4:22 pm

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/14645099161

    258. 130
    259. Huguette E.
      May 25th, 2010 at 10:55 am

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/14697855407

    260. 131
    261. Tanis
      May 26th, 2010 at 12:56 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14742294748

    262. 132
    263. Huguette E.
      May 27th, 2010 at 9:54 am

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/14835856766

    264. 133
    265. Tanis
      May 27th, 2010 at 11:14 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14838588735

    266. 134
    267. Tanis
      May 28th, 2010 at 1:04 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14885547715

    268. 135
    269. Huguette E.
      May 28th, 2010 at 1:26 pm

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/14920760523

    270. 136
    271. Tanis
      May 29th, 2010 at 12:22 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14954314495

    272. 137
    273. Charity
      May 31st, 2010 at 1:24 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/charity233/status/15087952386

    274. 138
    275. Huguette E.
      May 31st, 2010 at 8:29 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/15142322342

    276. 139
    277. Tanis
      June 1st, 2010 at 7:47 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/15212002703

    278. 140
    279. mary teneyck
      June 1st, 2010 at 8:12 pm

      sign me up this would be great 2 use around the pool this sum­mer, sun­tan lotions would be a great thing 2 have ! thanks

    280. 141
    281. Huguette E.
      June 1st, 2010 at 9:47 pm

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/15219212586

    282. 142
    283. Huguette E.
      June 2nd, 2010 at 1:04 pm

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/15264721055

    284. 143
    285. Tanis
      June 2nd, 2010 at 2:09 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/15268216183

    286. 144
    287. Heather!
      June 3rd, 2010 at 6:36 am

      I would love to win this because I have very fair skin that burns eas­ily, so SPF is a must for me! But Booty But­ter can be used WITH an SPF prod­uct! How cool is that?! Now I can pro­tect my skin AND have a nice tan!
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    288. 145
    289. Heather!
      June 3rd, 2010 at 6:36 am

      I sub­scribe via email.
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    290. 146
    291. Heather!
      June 3rd, 2010 at 6:36 am

      I fol­low via GFC!
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    292. 147
    293. Heather!
      June 3rd, 2010 at 6:37 am

      I fol­low Cool­Canucks and BikiniKitchen on Twit­ter as hybroan­glid.
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    294. 148
    295. Heather!
      June 3rd, 2010 at 6:38 am

      I LIKE Bikini Kitchen on FB (Heather S Chaf­fer), and I told ‘em you sent me!
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    296. 149
    297. Heather!
      June 3rd, 2010 at 6:38 am

      RSS sub­scriber.
      #1
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    298. 150
    299. Heather!
      June 3rd, 2010 at 6:39 am

      RSS sub­scriber.
      #2
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    300. 151
    301. Heather!
      June 3rd, 2010 at 6:39 am

      I have your but­ton!
      http://www.idigressblog.blogspot.com
      #1
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    302. 152
    303. Heather!
      June 3rd, 2010 at 6:40 am

      I have your but­ton!
      http://www.idigressblog.blogspot.com
      #2
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    304. 153
    305. Heather!
      June 3rd, 2010 at 6:40 am

      I have your but­ton!
      http://www.idigressblog.blogspot.com
      #3
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    306. 154
    307. Heather!
      June 3rd, 2010 at 6:41 am

      I have your but­ton!
      http://www.idigressblog.blogspot.com
      #4
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    308. 155
    309. Heather!
      June 3rd, 2010 at 6:41 am

      I have your but­ton!
      http://www.idigressblog.blogspot.com
      #5
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    310. 156
    311. Tanis
      June 3rd, 2010 at 11:17 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/15331888833

    312. 157
    313. Huguette E.
      June 3rd, 2010 at 12:24 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/15336319144

    314. 158
    315. Tanis
      June 3rd, 2010 at 10:22 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/15384594289

    316. 159
    317. Huguette E.
      June 4th, 2010 at 9:35 am

      Sub­scribed as henglish(at)nb(dot)sympatico(dot)ca

    318. 160
    319. Huguette E.
      June 4th, 2010 at 9:36 am

      Fol­low­ing blog as Huguette E.

    320. 161
    321. Huguette E.
      June 4th, 2010 at 9:36 am

      Like and com­mented on their wall ~ Huguette E.
      http://www.facebook.com/TanningLotion?v=wall&story_fbid=434580028202&ref=mf

    322. 162
    323. Huguette E.
      June 4th, 2010 at 9:37 am

      Fol­low­ing both on twit­ter — @henglish

    324. 163
    325. Huguette E.
      June 4th, 2010 at 9:37 am

      Forum mem­ber — henglish

    326. 164
    327. Huguette E.
      June 4th, 2010 at 9:38 am

      Sub­scribed to feeds via google reader #1

    328. 165
    329. Huguette E.
      June 4th, 2010 at 9:38 am

      Sub­scribed to feeds via google reader #2

    330. 166
    331. Huguette E.
      June 4th, 2010 at 9:39 am

      Stum­bled: http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/henglish/review/42784230/
      user: heng­lish
      entry #1

    332. 167
    333. Huguette E.
      June 4th, 2010 at 9:39 am

      Stum­bled: http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/henglish/review/42784230/
      user: heng­lish
      entry #2

    334. 168
    335. Huguette E.
      June 4th, 2010 at 9:40 am

      Stum­bled: http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/henglish/review/42784230/
      user: heng­lish
      entry #3

    336. 169
    337. Huguette E.
      June 4th, 2010 at 9:41 am

      Stum­bled: http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/henglish/review/42784230/
      user: heng­lish
      entry #4

    338. 170
    339. Huguette E.
      June 4th, 2010 at 9:41 am

      Stum­bled: http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/henglish/review/42784230/
      user: heng­lish
      entry #5

    340. 171
    341. Huguette E.
      June 4th, 2010 at 9:46 am

      Digg: http://digg.com/arts_culture/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Bikini_Kitchen_Booty_Butter_Tanni/who
      user: heng­lish
      entry #1

    342. 172
    343. Huguette E.
      June 4th, 2010 at 9:46 am

      Digg: http://digg.com/arts_culture/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Bikini_Kitchen_Booty_Butter_Tanni/who
      user: heng­lish
      entry #2

    344. 173
    345. Huguette E.
      June 4th, 2010 at 9:47 am

      Digg: http://digg.com/arts_culture/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Bikini_Kitchen_Booty_Butter_Tanni/who
      user: heng­lish
      entry #3

    346. 174
    347. Huguette E.
      June 4th, 2010 at 9:47 am

      Digg: http://digg.com/arts_culture/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Bikini_Kitchen_Booty_Butter_Tanni/who
      user: heng­lish
      entry #4

    348. 175
    349. Huguette E.
      June 4th, 2010 at 9:47 am

      Digg: http://digg.com/arts_culture/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Bikini_Kitchen_Booty_Butter_Tanni/who
      user: heng­lish
      entry #5

    350. 176
    351. Huguette E.
      June 4th, 2010 at 10:14 am

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/15418244798

    352. 177
    353. pamela t
      June 5th, 2010 at 9:07 pm

      This would be per­fect for me, I can get a boost in my tan while fish­ing and not have to worry about using bug spray as well.

    354. 178
    355. Huguette E.
      June 6th, 2010 at 6:27 am

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/15547947105

    356. 179
    357. Huguette E.
      June 7th, 2010 at 6:04 am

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/15619231247

    358. 180
    359. Danielle
      June 8th, 2010 at 4:26 am

      im pasty white and dont tan. im going on vaca­tion to wdw and would love beau­ti­fully tannned legs!

    360. 181
    361. Danielle
      June 8th, 2010 at 4:27 am

      google fol­lower: ferriz

      ferriza2(at)yahoo(dot)com

    362. 182
    363. Danielle
      June 8th, 2010 at 4:28 am

      twit­ter fol­lower @ferriza2

      ferriza2(at)yahoo(dot)com

    364. 183
    365. Huguette E.
      June 8th, 2010 at 6:52 am

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/15698088496

    366. 184
    367. shawna
      June 8th, 2010 at 1:21 pm

      I could use all the help I can get when it comes to get­ting tan.

    368. 185
    369. Leslie Price
      June 8th, 2010 at 3:46 pm

      I want to win this because I’m just too impa­tient to lie in a tan­ning bed and other self tan­ners I’ve tried have looked really fake and orange.

    370. 186
    371. Leslie Price
      June 8th, 2010 at 3:46 pm

      Google friend.

    372. 187
    373. Tara P.
      June 8th, 2010 at 5:34 pm

      I want this so I can get a great tan!

      t.m.price82@gmail.com

    374. 188
    375. Tara P.
      June 8th, 2010 at 5:34 pm

      I’m an email subscriber.

      t.m.price82@gmail.com

    376. 189
    377. Tara P.
      June 8th, 2010 at 5:35 pm

      I’m fol­low­ing via Google Friend Con­nect as Tara P.
      t.m.price82@gmail.com

    378. 190
    379. Tara P.
      June 8th, 2010 at 5:35 pm

      #1
      I sub­sribed to the RSS Feed.
      t.m.price82@gmail.com

    380. 191
    381. Tara P.
      June 8th, 2010 at 5:35 pm

      #2
      I sub­scribed to the RSS Feed.
      t.m.price82@gmail.com

    382. 192
    383. Tara P.
      June 8th, 2010 at 5:36 pm

      I’m reg­is­tered on the forum as iii­icoupon.
      t.m.price82@gmail.com

    384. 193
    385. oneangel
      June 9th, 2010 at 3:57 am

      I love that its all natural!

    386. 194
    387. Michelle H.
      June 9th, 2010 at 4:01 am

      I specif­i­cally want to try this on my legs for tan­ning and moisturization.

    388. 195
    389. Michelle H.
      June 9th, 2010 at 4:01 am

      Email sub­scriber.

    390. 196
    391. Huguette E.
      June 9th, 2010 at 4:37 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/15768320128

    392. 197
    393. Happi Shopr
      June 9th, 2010 at 9:33 am

      I want to get rid of my win­ter paleness

    394. 198
    395. Happi Shopr
      June 9th, 2010 at 9:33 am

      I sub­scribe (trin­i­tygsd at yahoo dot com)

    396. 199
    397. Happi Shopr
      June 9th, 2010 at 9:34 am

      fol­low via GFC (Happi Shopr)

    398. 200
    399. Heather C
      June 9th, 2010 at 1:49 pm

      I’d love this as I don’t have hours to sit out and tan, but i’m beyond pale and would love to get a quicker glow!
      xbeau­ti­ful­coma at yahoo dot com

    400. 201
    401. Heather C
      June 9th, 2010 at 1:50 pm

      I fol­low via GFC
      xbeau­ti­ful­coma at yahoo dot com

    402. 202
    403. Heather C
      June 9th, 2010 at 1:51 pm

      RSS feed sub­scriber #1
      xbeau­ti­ful­coma at yahoo dot com

    404. 203
    405. Heather C
      June 9th, 2010 at 1:53 pm

      RSS feed sub­scriber #2
      xbeau­ti­ful­coma at yahoo dot com

    406. 204
    407. susan smoaks
      June 9th, 2010 at 7:52 pm

      i would like this because i am very pale

    408. 205
    409. susan smoaks
      June 9th, 2010 at 7:52 pm

      email sub­scriber

    410. 206
    411. susan smoaks
      June 9th, 2010 at 7:53 pm

      fol­lower