Mar. 05

CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Best Bath Store Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED

 

Wel­come to Best Bath Store! Their goal is to leave cus­tomers with a lux­u­ri­ous, relax­ing, and puri­fy­ing expe­ri­ence when­ever you use any of Best Bath Store’s 100% nat­ural bath and body, skin care, and hair care prod­ucts. Their motto is sim­ple: “We deliver top-quality prod­ucts with respect to human and ani­mal life and to the envi­ron­ment we live in.”

Their bath and body selec­tion is not only lux­u­ri­ous, but will aim for full body relax­ation. Their Bath Acces­sories and Dead Sea Prod­ucts will exfo­li­ate and renew your skin for touch­able results. View the exten­sive selec­tion of Bath Bombs and Bath Salts, where a peace­ful spa expe­ri­ence is just a bath tub away, or Nat­ural Hand­made Soaps and Lotions that will mois­tur­ize and reju­ve­nate your skin. Not only are these prod­ucts both won­der­ful and rea­son­ably priced, they smell good and give you that oh so fresh feel­ing after it’s usage!!

I had the plea­sure of review­ing their Dead Sea prod­ucts and let me tell you, they are com­pletely AMAZING!! I used the Dead Sea foot scrub, Facial Scrub, Mud Mask, and body bar — all of which let my skin feel­ing smooth and revi­tal­ized! Com­pletely impres­sive — and I am now sold on these products!!

There are a bil­lion com­pa­nies out there who say they deliver, but you are often dis­ap­pointed after spend­ing a lot of hard-earned money just to try. This is just not the case with Best Bath Store as their results are promising!!

No Ani­mal Test­ing — Cru­elty Free Prod­ucts — (Another huge plus!!)
 
Best Bath Store’s Thoughts and Poli­cies on Ani­mal Testing:

 
Best Bath Store has never and will never test our prod­ucts, raw ingre­di­ents, or ANYTHING else on ani­mals. We use only 100% nat­ural ingre­di­ents and test the fin­ished prod­ucts on our­selves, friends, and fam­ily. We are com­mit­ted to never sourc­ing our raw ingre­di­ents from com­pa­nies who test on ani­mals. We believe human test­ing will let us know if our prod­ucts are good. Human test­ing, via focus groups, pro­vides us with spe­cific feed­back on how to improve our products.”

 

 

 

Win it!!

 

The very kind and gen­er­ous folks over at Best Bath Store has offered to give one lucky Cool­Canucks reader the chance to win one soap and bath bomb of their choice!! Wooooohooooo! Exciting!!

 

To Enter:

*****Let me explain on how to enter here as alot of peo­ple are not fol­low­ing the rules, and their entries are sim­ply being deleted! I am sorry to say this but, if you can­not fol­low my rules here, then your com­ments are sim­ply deleted. It’s not hard to do these 3 easy things!!*****

 

1)  Head on over to Best Bath Store and tell me which type of won­der­ful prod­uct that you would love to try!

 

2) You MUST ALSO SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side) via email! (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check! Not ver­i­fied = dis­qual­i­fi­ca­tion, sorry!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your com­ment and SAY I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL!

 

 
3) And thirdly for any entries to count, fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect!! TELL ME THAT YOU FOLLOW COOLCANUCKS VIA GOOGLE FRIEND CONNECT IN A COMMENT! SORRY FOR THE CAPS, BUT ALOT OF PEOPLE DON’T KNOW HOW TO FOLLOW OR READ RULES AND I HAVE TO GET THEIR ATTENTION SOMEHOW!!!!!

 

******************If you don’t do the top 3, then your com­ments will be DELETED, plain and simple************************************

 
————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

 

EXTRA ENTRIES: (Optional, these are there for you just in case you would like more chances of winning!!)

 

Fol­low @coolcanucks and @bestbathstore on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

 

Tweet this con­test link­ing to @coolcanucks  and @bestbathstore! Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet! *Do this ONLY MAXIMUM of ONCE a day, and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link* (Please note, there is a NEW Retweet but­ton added below this post – you may also use that for a quick and easy tweet – be sure to leave me the sta­tus link though!)

 

Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

 

Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

 

Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments

 
Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments

 
Refer a friend to Cool­Canucks Forum – do not sign your­self up and cheat, I can check IP’s! Tell me who the refer­ral is, and earn 10 extra entries at once!

 
Pur­chase any­thing from Best Bath Store 
for the dura­tion of the give­away
and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me in a comment!

 

**Give­away open to both Canada & US and expires on April 29th, 2010**

 

A HUGE thank you to Best Bath Store for spon­sor­ing us with this GREAT Con­test here at CoolCanucks!!

 

Con­grats to #68

 

68

  •  crys­talp
    March 5th, 2010 at 7:39 pm 

    Your but­ton is pretty and I am sleepy
    #5

  •  

    Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

    » 384 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Best Bath Store Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED”

      1
    1. Tanis
      March 5th, 2010 at 10:02 am

      I would love to try the Cocoa But­ter Lip Balm!

    2. 2
    3. Tanis
      March 5th, 2010 at 10:03 am

      I sub­scribe through e-mail (tanandjosh@telus.net)!!

    4. 3
    5. Tanis
      March 5th, 2010 at 10:03 am

      I fol­low via Google Friend Con­nect (tanandjosh)!!

    6. 4
    7. Lilac
      March 5th, 2010 at 10:03 am

      I would love the Dead Sea mud mask

    8. 5
    9. Lilac
      March 5th, 2010 at 10:04 am

      Sub­scribed via email

    10. 6
    11. Tanis
      March 5th, 2010 at 10:04 am

      I fol­low both on Twit­ter — @tannieschatter!!

    12. 7
    13. Lilac
      March 5th, 2010 at 10:04 am

      Friends on Google

    14. 8
    15. Tanis
      March 5th, 2010 at 10:05 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10027658958
      tweet

    16. 9
    17. Lilac
      March 5th, 2010 at 10:05 am

      Fol­low you on Twit­ter @3Lilacs

    18. 10
    19. Lilac
      March 5th, 2010 at 10:05 am

      retweeted @3Lilacs

    20. 11
    21. Tanis
      March 5th, 2010 at 10:06 am

      I am a mem­ber of the Cool­Canucks forum — Tannie!!

    22. 12
    23. Tanis
      March 5th, 2010 at 10:06 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #1 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    24. 13
    25. Tanis
      March 5th, 2010 at 10:06 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #2 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    26. 14
    27. Tanis
      March 5th, 2010 at 10:07 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #3 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    28. 15
    29. Tanis
      March 5th, 2010 at 10:07 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #4 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    30. 16
    31. Tanis
      March 5th, 2010 at 10:07 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #5 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    32. 17
    33. Tanis
      March 5th, 2010 at 10:08 am

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    34. 18
    35. Tanis
      March 5th, 2010 at 10:08 am

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    36. 19
    37. renee taylor
      March 5th, 2010 at 11:52 am

      I would like to try the Vanilla Bean Body Bar
      I sub­scribe via email
      I fol­low via google friend
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

    38. 20
    39. renee taylor
      March 5th, 2010 at 11:53 am

      I fol­low both on twit­ter as nicjosemm

    40. 21
    41. renee taylor
      March 5th, 2010 at 11:54 am

      tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10032296376

    42. 22
    43. renee taylor
      March 5th, 2010 at 11:55 am

      mem­ber in froum as nicjosemm

    44. 23
    45. Renee Taylor
      March 5th, 2010 at 11:55 am

      sub­scribe to rss feed entry1

    46. 24
    47. renee taylor
      March 5th, 2010 at 11:55 am

      sub­scribe to rss feed entry2

    48. 25
    49. Josie
      March 5th, 2010 at 3:46 pm

      the cocoa but­ter lip balm sounds great!
      email sub­scriber — josiefiorda@yahoo.ca
      I fol­low on GFC

    50. 26
    51. Josie
      March 5th, 2010 at 3:47 pm

      I fol­low on twitter

    52. 27
    53. Josie
      March 5th, 2010 at 3:47 pm

      I’m a cool canuck — lovefreestuff

    54. 28
    55. Josie
      March 5th, 2010 at 3:47 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10041305700

    56. 29
    57. Josie
      March 5th, 2010 at 3:47 pm

      rss sub­scriber 1

    58. 30
    59. Josie
      March 5th, 2010 at 3:48 pm

      rss sub­scriber 2

    60. 31
    61. Josie
      March 5th, 2010 at 3:48 pm

      stum­ble 1
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/2lHVuv/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-best-bath-store-review-giveaway/

    62. 32
    63. Josie
      March 5th, 2010 at 3:49 pm

      stum­ble 2
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/2lHVuv/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-best-bath-store-review-giveaway/

    64. 33
    65. Josie
      March 5th, 2010 at 3:49 pm

      stum­ble 3
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/2lHVuv/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-best-bath-store-review-giveaway/

    66. 34
    67. Josie
      March 5th, 2010 at 3:49 pm

      stum­ble 4
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/2lHVuv/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-best-bath-store-review-giveaway/

    68. 35
    69. Josie
      March 5th, 2010 at 3:50 pm

      stum­ble 5
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/2lHVuv/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-best-bath-store-review-giveaway/

    70. 36
    71. carolp8
      March 5th, 2010 at 4:49 pm

      I’d love to try the Sum­mer Cit­rus Body Bar. I bet it smells great!
      I fol­low via google friend con­nect.
      I’m an email sub­scriber
      carolrector(at)hotmail(dot)com

    72. 37
    73. carolp8
      March 5th, 2010 at 4:50 pm

      I Fol­low @coolcanucks and @bestbathstore on Twit­ter!
      carolp8

    74. 38
    75. carolp8
      March 5th, 2010 at 4:51 pm

      I tweeted
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10043681101

    76. 39
    77. carolp8
      March 5th, 2010 at 4:52 pm

      I’m a reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber
      carolp8

    78. 40
    79. carolp8
      March 5th, 2010 at 4:53 pm

      I Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! #1

    80. 41
    81. carolp8
      March 5th, 2010 at 4:53 pm

      I Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! #2

    82. 42
    83. Jen Michouris
      March 5th, 2010 at 5:17 pm

      I’d love to try their Laven­der Hand and Body Lotion

    84. 43
    85. Jen Michouris
      March 5th, 2010 at 5:17 pm

      sub­scribe via email

    86. 44
    87. Jen Michouris
      March 5th, 2010 at 5:17 pm

      fol­low via google

    88. 45
    89. Jen Michouris
      March 5th, 2010 at 5:18 pm

      fol­low both via twit­ter @jenyasha

    90. 46
    91. Jen Michouris
      March 5th, 2010 at 5:18 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10044723165

    92. 47
    93. Jen Michouris
      March 5th, 2010 at 5:19 pm

      forum mem­ber @Jenyasha

    94. 48
    95. Jen Michouris
      March 5th, 2010 at 5:19 pm

      rss sub­scriber 1

    96. 49
    97. susan varney
      March 5th, 2010 at 5:19 pm

      Laven­der Hand soap is nice mverno@roadrunner.com

    98. 50
    99. Jen Michouris
      March 5th, 2010 at 5:20 pm

      rss sub­scriber 2

    100. 51
    101. Rosanne
      March 5th, 2010 at 6:45 pm

      I’d like to try the Deep Mois­tur­iz­ing Hair conditioner

    102. 52
    103. Rosanne
      March 5th, 2010 at 6:48 pm

      Fol­low on Twitter-rosannepm

    104. 53
    105. Rosanne
      March 5th, 2010 at 6:51 pm

      Sub­scribe to Rss feed via Google-rosannepm #1

    106. 54
    107. Rosanne
      March 5th, 2010 at 6:51 pm

      Sub­scribe to Rss feed via Google-rosannepm #2

    108. 55
    109. Anne Taylor
      March 5th, 2010 at 7:22 pm

      I’d love to try the Dead Sea Bath Salts and the Dead Sea Bath Bomb

      Ver­i­fied email sub­scriber
      Fol­low via GFC (Annie1)

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    110. 56
    111. Anne Taylor
      March 5th, 2010 at 7:23 pm

      Fol­low you both on Twitter

      greeeneyed­wh­wom

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    112. 57
    113. Anne Taylor
      March 5th, 2010 at 7:23 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10049695442

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    114. 58
    115. Anne Taylor
      March 5th, 2010 at 7:24 pm

      Reg­is­tered Forum Member

      Annie

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    116. 59
    117. Anne Taylor
      March 5th, 2010 at 7:25 pm

      Google Reader Sub­scriber #1

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    118. 60
    119. Anne Taylor
      March 5th, 2010 at 7:25 pm

      Google Reader Sub­scriber #2

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    120. 61
    121. crystalp
      March 5th, 2010 at 7:34 pm

      We’re talk­ing about soap again… and I’m still awake!
      I will take a Vanilla Bean Body Bar please and thank you and some other lovely delectables!

    122. 62
    123. crystalp
      March 5th, 2010 at 7:36 pm

      I fol­low both of you on twit­ter!
      @glittercinnamon

    124. 63
    125. crystalp
      March 5th, 2010 at 7:36 pm

      I am a forum mem­ber!
      crystalp

    126. 64
    127. crystalp
      March 5th, 2010 at 7:37 pm

      I have your but­ton #1

    128. 65
    129. crystalp
      March 5th, 2010 at 7:38 pm

      and I am hold­ing said but­ton hostage #2

    130. 66
    131. crystalp
      March 5th, 2010 at 7:38 pm

      You can find it on my blog #3

    132. 67
    133. crystalp
      March 5th, 2010 at 7:38 pm

      I’m sorry I’m will not give it back :-)
      #4

    134. 68
    135. crystalp
      March 5th, 2010 at 7:39 pm

      Your but­ton is pretty and I am sleepy
      #5

    136. 69
    137. crystalp
      March 5th, 2010 at 7:40 pm

      I sub­scribe via RSS #1

    138. 70
    139. crystalp
      March 5th, 2010 at 7:40 pm

      I sub­scribe via RSS #2

    140. 71
    141. Sarah Coulsey
      March 5th, 2010 at 10:46 pm

      Oh I want the Majes­tic Dead Sea Col­lec­tion!!!!
      I am a Fol­lower
      I am an Email Subscriber

      sarahcoulsey03 at gmail dot com

    142. 72
    143. Sarah Coulsey
      March 5th, 2010 at 10:47 pm

      I am an RSS sub­scriber 1

      sarahcoulsey03 at gmail dot com

    144. 73
    145. Sarah Coulsey
      March 5th, 2010 at 10:47 pm

      I am an RSS Sub­scriber 2

      sarahcoulsey03 at gmail dot com

    146. 74
    147. Sarah Coulsey
      March 5th, 2010 at 10:47 pm

      I have your but­ton 1

      sarahsblogoffun.blogspot.com

      sarahcoulsey03 at gmail dot com

    148. 75
    149. Sarah Coulsey
      March 5th, 2010 at 10:48 pm

      I have your but­ton 2

      sarahsblogoffun.blogspot.com

      sarahcoulsey03 at gmail dot com

    150. 76
    151. Sarah Coulsey
      March 5th, 2010 at 10:48 pm

      I have your but­ton 3

      sarahsblogoffun.blogspot.com

      sarahcoulsey03 at gmail dot com

    152. 77
    153. Sarah Coulsey
      March 5th, 2010 at 10:48 pm

      I have your but­ton 4

      sarahsblogoffun.blogspot.com

      sarahcoulsey03 at gmail dot com

    154. 78
    155. Sarah Coulsey
      March 5th, 2010 at 10:48 pm

      I have your but­ton 5

      sarahsblogoffun.blogspot.com

      sarahcoulsey03 at gmail dot com

    156. 79
    157. Anne Taylor
      March 6th, 2010 at 11:25 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10079722957

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    158. 80
    159. carolp8
      March 6th, 2010 at 5:22 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10092109534

    160. 81
    161. Renee Taylor
      March 6th, 2010 at 5:52 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10093098731

    162. 82
    163. Jennifer Reda
      March 6th, 2010 at 9:44 pm

      i like the rose heart bath fizz. i sub­scribe to your blog via email (redfuzzycow@yahoo.com) and fol­low via google friend con­nect (redfuzzycow)

    164. 83
    165. Jennifer Reda
      March 6th, 2010 at 9:44 pm

      i fol­low you and best bath store on twit­ter (redfuzzycow)

    166. 84
    167. Jennifer Reda
      March 7th, 2010 at 4:23 am

      i grabbed your but­ton http://www.redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #1

    168. 85
    169. Jennifer Reda
      March 7th, 2010 at 4:24 am

      i grabbed your but­ton http://www.redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #2

    170. 86
    171. Jennifer Reda
      March 7th, 2010 at 4:25 am

      i grabbed your but­ton http://www.redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #3

    172. 87
    173. Jennifer Reda
      March 7th, 2010 at 4:26 am

      i grabbed your but­ton http://www.redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #4

    174. 88
    175. Jennifer Reda
      March 7th, 2010 at 4:28 am

      i grabbed your but­ton http://www.redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #5

    176. 89
    177. Jennifer Reda
      March 7th, 2010 at 4:29 am

      i sub­scribe by rss feed (redfuzzycow@yahoo.com) #1

    178. 90
    179. Jennifer Reda
      March 7th, 2010 at 4:30 am

      i sub­scribe by rss feed (redfuzzycow@yahoo.com) #2

    180. 91
    181. Jennifer Reda
      March 7th, 2010 at 4:34 am

      i tweeted http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/10114119132

    182. 92
    183. carolp8
      March 7th, 2010 at 8:10 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10119262989

    184. 93
    185. Anne Taylor
      March 7th, 2010 at 11:52 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10126975501

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    186. 94
    187. renee taylor
      March 7th, 2010 at 2:59 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10133602158

    188. 95
    189. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 7th, 2010 at 4:06 pm

      1. I would love to try their Choco­late Lip Balm

      2. I sub­scribe to your blog by email

      stephy905@hotmail.com

      3. I fol­low you via google friend con­nect — stephy905

    190. 96
    191. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 7th, 2010 at 4:09 pm

      I fol­low you both on twit­ter — stephy905

    192. 97
    193. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 7th, 2010 at 4:16 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/10136340783

    194. 98
    195. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 7th, 2010 at 4:17 pm

      I’m a mem­ber of Cool­Canucks — stephy905

    196. 99
    197. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 7th, 2010 at 4:20 pm

      I blogged your give­away #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/03/best-bath-store-giveaway.html

    198. 100
    199. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 7th, 2010 at 4:20 pm

      I blogged your give­away #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/03/best-bath-store-giveaway.html

    200. 101
    201. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 7th, 2010 at 4:21 pm

      I blogged your give­away #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/03/best-bath-store-giveaway.html

    202. 102
    203. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 7th, 2010 at 4:21 pm

      I blogged your give­away #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/03/best-bath-store-giveaway.html

    204. 103
    205. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 7th, 2010 at 4:22 pm

      I blogged your give­away #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/03/best-bath-store-giveaway.html

    206. 104
    207. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 7th, 2010 at 4:22 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    208. 105
    209. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 7th, 2010 at 4:23 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    210. 106
    211. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 7th, 2010 at 4:23 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    212. 107
    213. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 7th, 2010 at 4:23 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    214. 108
    215. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 7th, 2010 at 4:24 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    216. 109
    217. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 7th, 2010 at 4:24 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    218. 110
    219. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 7th, 2010 at 4:25 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    220. 111
    221. Jennifer T.
      March 7th, 2010 at 10:16 pm

      I’d love to try the Cof­fee Body Bar nat­ural soap.
      I’m an e-mail sub­scriber. jtmagmom73(at)gmail(dot)com
      I fol­low via Google Friend Connect.

    222. 112
    223. Jennifer T.
      March 7th, 2010 at 10:17 pm

      I sub­scribe via Google Reader. #1

    224. 113
    225. Jennifer T.
      March 7th, 2010 at 10:37 pm

      I sub­scribe via Google Reader. #2

    226. 114
    227. Anne Taylor
      March 8th, 2010 at 1:05 am

      Posted on Face­book #1

      http://www.facebook.com/?ref=home#!/annectaylor1?ref=profile

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    228. 115
    229. Anne Taylor
      March 8th, 2010 at 1:05 am

      Posted on Face­book #2

      http://www.facebook.com/?ref=home#!/annectaylor1?ref=profile

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    230. 116
    231. Anne Taylor
      March 8th, 2010 at 1:06 am

      Posted on Face­book #3

      http://www.facebook.com/?ref=home#!/annectaylor1?ref=profile

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    232. 117
    233. Anne Taylor
      March 8th, 2010 at 1:06 am

      Posted on Face­book #4

      http://www.facebook.com/?ref=home#!/annectaylor1?ref=profile

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    234. 118
    235. Anne Taylor
      March 8th, 2010 at 1:06 am

      Posted on Face­book #5

      http://www.facebook.com/?ref=home#!/annectaylor1?ref=profile

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    236. 119
    237. Tanis
      March 8th, 2010 at 1:19 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10159177611
      tweet

    238. 120
    239. carolp8
      March 8th, 2010 at 7:37 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10168651304

    240. 121
    241. evelyn
      March 8th, 2010 at 12:23 pm

      enter me thanks

    242. 122
    243. Anne Taylor
      March 8th, 2010 at 12:45 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10180489058

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    244. 123
    245. Jen Michouris
      March 8th, 2010 at 4:48 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10189461254

    246. 124
    247. Josie
      March 8th, 2010 at 6:15 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10192837717

    248. 125
    249. Monique Rizzo
      March 8th, 2010 at 6:26 pm

      I like the majes­tic dead sea col­lec­tion. Thanks for the chance.
      mogrill@comcast.net

    250. 126
    251. renee taylor
      March 8th, 2010 at 7:41 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10196293382

    252. 127
    253. Tanis
      March 9th, 2010 at 12:25 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10207458895
      tweet

    254. 128
    255. Anne Taylor
      March 9th, 2010 at 2:11 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10233683421

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    256. 129
    257. Jen Michouris
      March 9th, 2010 at 3:03 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10235561471

    258. 130
    259. Josie
      March 9th, 2010 at 7:17 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10245435578

    260. 131
    261. Jennifer Reda
      March 9th, 2010 at 8:21 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/10248145755

    262. 132
    263. renee taylor
      March 9th, 2010 at 9:42 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10251688138

    264. 133
    265. Tanis
      March 10th, 2010 at 12:42 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10258412719
      tweet

    266. 134
    267. carolp8
      March 10th, 2010 at 12:51 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10281547953

    268. 135
    269. Anne Taylor
      March 10th, 2010 at 1:25 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10282808533

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    270. 136
    271. Renee Taylor
      March 10th, 2010 at 4:04 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10288761528

    272. 137
    273. Jen Michouris
      March 10th, 2010 at 5:26 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10291889969

    274. 138
    275. Jen Michouris
      March 10th, 2010 at 5:31 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10291889969

    276. 139
    277. Josie
      March 10th, 2010 at 5:42 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10292578967

    278. 140
    279. Jennifer Reda
      March 10th, 2010 at 8:43 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/10300119241

    280. 141
    281. Tanis
      March 11th, 2010 at 11:26 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10329192971
      tweet

    282. 142
    283. Josie
      March 11th, 2010 at 1:26 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10333908079

    284. 143
    285. Jen Michouris
      March 11th, 2010 at 1:36 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10334262773

      (oops dou­ble post 139 pls delete)

    286. 144
    287. Anne Taylor
      March 11th, 2010 at 1:43 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10334501340

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    288. 145
    289. renee taylor
      March 11th, 2010 at 6:25 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10344222282

    290. 146
    291. carolp8
      March 11th, 2010 at 7:22 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10346529381

    292. 147
    293. Tanis
      March 12th, 2010 at 1:14 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10359993623
      tweet

    294. 148
    295. carolp8
      March 12th, 2010 at 7:19 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10369218030

    296. 149
    297. Josie
      March 12th, 2010 at 1:56 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10385091601

    298. 150
    299. Anne Taylor
      March 12th, 2010 at 2:20 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10386006729

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    300. 151
    301. Jen Michouris
      March 12th, 2010 at 5:58 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10394194917

    302. 152
    303. Renee Taylor
      March 12th, 2010 at 9:14 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10401961755

    304. 153
    305. Anne Taylor
      March 13th, 2010 at 1:43 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10411563734

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    306. 154
    307. Jennifer Reda
      March 13th, 2010 at 10:53 am

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/10426950343

    308. 155
    309. carolp8
      March 13th, 2010 at 12:33 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10430846819

    310. 156
    311. renee taylor
      March 13th, 2010 at 2:31 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10434889077

    312. 157
    313. Jen Michouris
      March 13th, 2010 at 7:23 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10445401840

    314. 158
    315. Anne Taylor
      March 14th, 2010 at 1:04 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10458464024

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    316. 159
    317. Renee Taylor
      March 14th, 2010 at 7:09 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10492013822

    318. 160
    319. Jen Michouris
      March 14th, 2010 at 8:28 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10495279951

    320. 161
    321. Jennifer Reda
      March 14th, 2010 at 9:40 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/10498195492

    322. 162
    323. Anne Taylor
      March 15th, 2010 at 12:10 am

      Tweet
      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10503700948

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    324. 163
    325. Tanis
      March 15th, 2010 at 12:26 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10526836247
      tweet

    326. 164
    327. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 15th, 2010 at 12:58 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/10528068520

    328. 165
    329. Josie
      March 15th, 2010 at 4:43 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10536464016

    330. 166
    331. Jen Michouris
      March 15th, 2010 at 5:17 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10537740439

    332. 167
    333. renee taylor
      March 15th, 2010 at 5:45 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10538839856

    334. 168
    335. Anne Taylor
      March 16th, 2010 at 12:07 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10555435062

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    336. 169
    337. carolp8
      March 16th, 2010 at 11:33 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10577177390

    338. 170
    339. Josie
      March 16th, 2010 at 2:57 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10584944871

    340. 171
    341. Tanis
      March 16th, 2010 at 7:31 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10595740045
      tweet

    342. 172
    343. Jennifer Reda
      March 16th, 2010 at 8:09 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/10597351594

    344. 173
    345. Renee Taylor
      March 16th, 2010 at 9:47 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10601683883

    346. 174
    347. Anne Taylor
      March 17th, 2010 at 12:08 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10607131292

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    348. 175
    349. Tanis
      March 17th, 2010 at 10:40 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10626802134
      tweet

    350. 176
    351. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 17th, 2010 at 12:47 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/10631576755

    352. 177
    353. Jen Michouris
      March 17th, 2010 at 2:05 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10634248896

    354. 178
    355. Josie
      March 17th, 2010 at 5:55 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10642841396

    356. 179
    357. Jennifer Reda
      March 17th, 2010 at 7:25 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/10646514918

    358. 180
    359. renee taylor
      March 17th, 2010 at 9:00 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10650591969

    360. 181
    361. Anne Taylor
      March 18th, 2010 at 12:11 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10657003832

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    362. 182
    363. Tanis
      March 18th, 2010 at 10:07 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10675132909
      tweet

    364. 183
    365. Josie
      March 18th, 2010 at 12:27 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10681088545

    366. 184
    367. carolp8
      March 18th, 2010 at 1:38 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10683805815

    368. 185
    369. Jen Michouris
      March 18th, 2010 at 10:39 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10705158415

    370. 186
    371. Anne Taylor
      March 19th, 2010 at 12:12 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10708335140

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    372. 187
    373. Renee Taylor
      March 19th, 2010 at 11:46 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10730970097

    374. 188
    375. Melanie
      March 19th, 2010 at 2:22 pm

      I fol­low, sub­scribe, and I love the Detox bath bomb!

    376. 189
    377. Josie
      March 19th, 2010 at 5:55 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10745103909

    378. 190
    379. Anne Taylor
      March 20th, 2010 at 12:16 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10759773661

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    380. 191
    381. Renee Taylor
      March 20th, 2010 at 5:49 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10793368400

    382. 192
    383. Anne Taylor
      March 21st, 2010 at 1:32 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10808411939

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    384. 193
    385. Jennifer Reda
      March 21st, 2010 at 2:47 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/10832843829

    386. 194
    387. Renee Taylor
      March 21st, 2010 at 6:10 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10840421025

    388. 195
    389. Josie
      March 22nd, 2010 at 3:52 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10887883142

    390. 196
    391. renee taylor
      March 22nd, 2010 at 8:09 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10898068509

    392. 197
    393. Jennifer Reda
      March 22nd, 2010 at 11:54 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/10908276873

    394. 198
    395. Anne Taylor
      March 23rd, 2010 at 12:33 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10909792670

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    396. 199
    397. carolp8
      March 23rd, 2010 at 7:24 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10920600298

    398. 200
    399. Jen Michouris
      March 23rd, 2010 at 5:58 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10945911850

    400. 201
    401. Jennifer Reda
      March 23rd, 2010 at 11:48 pm

      i’m a reg­is­tered cool­canucks forum mem­ber (redfuzzycow)

    402. 202
    403. carolp8
      March 24th, 2010 at 12:29 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10987005055

    404. 203
    405. Anne Taylor
      March 24th, 2010 at 2:45 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/10992577692

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    406. 204
    407. Jennifer Reda
      March 24th, 2010 at 6:40 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/11002285068

    408. 205
    409. Jen Michouris
      March 24th, 2010 at 11:19 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11015186126

    410. 206
    411. Frances Watson
      March 25th, 2010 at 2:08 pm

      I would love to win this Thank You for this great give­away fancyfeet45@earthlink.net

    412. 207
    413. Josie
      March 25th, 2010 at 3:57 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11050570209

    414. 208
    415. Jen Michouris
      March 25th, 2010 at 4:04 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11050851206

    416. 209
    417. Anne Taylor
      March 25th, 2010 at 4:22 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11051574084

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    418. 210
    419. renee taylor
      March 25th, 2010 at 7:59 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/11060620941

    420. 211
    421. Anne Taylor
      March 26th, 2010 at 1:17 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11074642229

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    422. 212
    423. carolp8
      March 26th, 2010 at 12:43 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11098533488

    424. 213
    425. Jen Michouris
      March 26th, 2010 at 3:39 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11106334068

    426. 214
    427. Renee Taylor
      March 26th, 2010 at 8:53 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/11119085241

    428. 215
    429. Anne Taylor
      March 27th, 2010 at 1:30 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11130674549

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    430. 216
    431. Jennifer Reda
      March 27th, 2010 at 6:17 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/11164334919

    432. 217
    433. Anne Taylor
      March 28th, 2010 at 1:51 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11181980210

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    434. 218
    435. carolp8
      March 28th, 2010 at 1:46 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11204757367

    436. 219
    437. Jennifer Reda
      March 28th, 2010 at 3:31 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/11208911210

    438. 220
    439. Renee Taylor
      March 28th, 2010 at 8:34 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/11221261798

    440. 221
    441. Tonya Dean
      March 29th, 2010 at 3:51 am

      Vanilla Bean Body Bar
      I’m sub­scribed by email.
      Fol­low­ing via Google friend connect.

    442. 222
    443. carolp8
      March 29th, 2010 at 12:39 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11258110997

    444. 223
    445. Anne Taylor
      March 29th, 2010 at 3:02 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11264693994

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    446. 224
    447. Jennifer Reda
      March 29th, 2010 at 9:42 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/11283169965

    448. 225
    449. Anne Taylor
      March 30th, 2010 at 1:41 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11293560431

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    450. 226
    451. Jennifer Reda
      March 30th, 2010 at 9:31 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/11340412186

    452. 227
    453. Anne Taylor
      March 31st, 2010 at 1:31 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11351578433

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    454. 228
    455. Renee Taylor
      March 31st, 2010 at 8:18 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/11363367266

    456. 229
    457. Josie
      March 31st, 2010 at 5:13 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11387239541

    458. 230
    459. Jennifer Reda
      March 31st, 2010 at 7:28 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/11392865704

    460. 231
    461. Anne Taylor
      April 1st, 2010 at 1:39 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11409530796

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    462. 232
    463. Josie
      April 1st, 2010 at 3:41 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11441290585

    464. 233
    465. Jennifer Reda
      April 1st, 2010 at 3:53 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/11441767203

    466. 234
    467. Jen Michouris
      April 1st, 2010 at 5:31 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11445629983

    468. 235
    469. Anne Taylor
      April 2nd, 2010 at 1:51 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11466572951

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    470. 236
    471. Anne Taylor
      April 3rd, 2010 at 1:30 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11520612607

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    472. 237
    473. Jennifer Reda
      April 3rd, 2010 at 3:10 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/11548921126

    474. 238
    475. carolp8
      April 3rd, 2010 at 8:03 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11559439283

    476. 239
    477. Renee Taylor
      April 3rd, 2010 at 8:19 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/11560053104

    478. 240
    479. carolp8
      April 4th, 2010 at 12:56 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11596240948

    480. 241
    481. Anne Taylor
      April 4th, 2010 at 4:26 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11604332101

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    482. 242
    483. Jen Michouris
      April 4th, 2010 at 9:02 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11615725489

    484. 243
    485. Anne Taylor
      April 5th, 2010 at 1:27 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11626932097

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    486. 244
    487. Anne Taylor
      April 6th, 2010 at 1:29 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11683378231

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    488. 245
    489. carolp8
      April 6th, 2010 at 8:38 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11695950607

    490. 246
    491. Jen Michouris
      April 6th, 2010 at 4:08 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11716152817

    492. 247
    493. Anne Taylor
      April 7th, 2010 at 1:24 am

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11741133832

    494. 248
    495. carolp8
      April 7th, 2010 at 12:07 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11763569733

    496. 249
    497. Jen Michouris
      April 7th, 2010 at 3:40 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11782863755

    498. 250
    499. Anne Taylor
      April 8th, 2010 at 1:25 am

      Tweeeet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11808338413

    500. 251
    501. Renee Taylor
      April 8th, 2010 at 12:38 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/11832127369

    502. 252
    503. Jen Michouris
      April 8th, 2010 at 3:07 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11838594119

    504. 253
    505. Anne Taylor
      April 9th, 2010 at 1:24 am

      tweet­tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11865331506

    506. 254
    507. carolp8
      April 9th, 2010 at 7:43 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11876084144

    508. 255
    509. Jen Michouris
      April 9th, 2010 at 1:00 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11890550814

    510. 256
    511. Anne Taylor
      April 10th, 2010 at 1:33 am

      tweet­weet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11922994451

    512. 257
    513. carolp8
      April 10th, 2010 at 7:20 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11932591580

    514. 258
    515. Anne Taylor
      April 11th, 2010 at 1:23 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/11976245151

    516. 259
    517. carolp8
      April 11th, 2010 at 10:16 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11992617906

    518. 260
    519. Jen Michouris
      April 11th, 2010 at 7:20 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12015290120

    520. 261
    521. Jennifer Reda
      April 11th, 2010 at 9:36 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/12021373399

    522. 262
    523. Anne Taylor
      April 12th, 2010 at 1:33 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12031419047

    524. 263
    525. carolp8
      April 12th, 2010 at 7:57 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12042233461

    526. 264
    527. Josie
      April 12th, 2010 at 5:54 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12067866777

    528. 265
    529. Jennifer Reda
      April 12th, 2010 at 5:55 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/12067925215

    530. 266
    531. Anne Taylor
      April 13th, 2010 at 1:10 am

      Tweet TWEET

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12087927840

    532. 267
    533. Jennifer Reda
      April 13th, 2010 at 12:22 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/12112070427

    534. 268
    535. Jen Michouris
      April 13th, 2010 at 4:10 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12121913515

    536. 269
    537. Anne Taylor
      April 14th, 2010 at 1:28 am

      TWEET­weet­TWEet http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12147434825

    538. 270
    539. carolp8
      April 14th, 2010 at 8:10 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12159602775

    540. 271
    541. Jen Michouris
      April 14th, 2010 at 2:47 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12178107801

    542. 272
    543. Anne Taylor
      April 15th, 2010 at 1:26 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12206958048

    544. 273
    545. carolp8
      April 15th, 2010 at 12:18 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12231527676

    546. 274
    547. Jen Michouris
      April 15th, 2010 at 2:49 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12238272706

    548. 275
    549. Anne Taylor
      April 16th, 2010 at 1:07 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12266025119

    550. 276
    551. carolp8
      April 16th, 2010 at 7:50 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12278208739

    552. 277
    553. Jen Michouris
      April 16th, 2010 at 12:41 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12292693524

    554. 278
    555. Kiara
      April 17th, 2010 at 12:50 am

      I would like to try the Vanilla Bean Body Bar.
      I sub­scribe via email.
      I fol­low via google friend.
      austma7@aol.com

    556. 279
    557. Anne Taylor
      April 17th, 2010 at 1:11 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12326010044

    558. 280
    559. carolp8
      April 17th, 2010 at 7:49 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12337436542

    560. 281
    561. Jen Michouris
      April 17th, 2010 at 6:54 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12365234360

    562. 282
    563. Renee Taylor
      April 17th, 2010 at 10:34 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12374616222

    564. 283
    565. Anne Taylor
      April 18th, 2010 at 1:04 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12381333375

    566. 284
    567. carolp8
      April 18th, 2010 at 6:52 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12392038433

    568. 285
    569. Jen Michouris
      April 18th, 2010 at 6:05 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12420325093

    570. 286
    571. Renee Taylor
      April 18th, 2010 at 8:28 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12426606858

    572. 287
    573. Jennifer Reda
      April 18th, 2010 at 10:34 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/12432845305

    574. 288
    575. Anne Taylor
      April 19th, 2010 at 1:58 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12441126064

    576. 289
    577. Renee Taylor
      April 19th, 2010 at 11:22 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12461028732

    578. 290
    579. carolp8
      April 19th, 2010 at 11:51 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12462411958

    580. 291
    581. Jen Michouris
      April 19th, 2010 at 12:34 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12464422511

    582. 292
    583. Jennifer Reda
      April 19th, 2010 at 1:57 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/12468069512

    584. 293
    585. katie
      April 19th, 2010 at 2:55 pm

      i would love to try the dead sea bath bomb! sounds lovely

    586. 294
    587. katie
      April 19th, 2010 at 2:56 pm

      sub­sctibed via email kshuttle@uoguelph.ca

    588. 295
    589. katie
      April 19th, 2010 at 2:56 pm

      blog fol­lower kshuttle

    590. 296
    591. katie
      April 19th, 2010 at 2:56 pm

      forum mem­ber kshuttle

    592. 297
    593. Anne Taylor
      April 19th, 2010 at 7:31 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12482411922

    594. 298
    595. Anne Taylor
      April 19th, 2010 at 7:32 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12482455443

    596. 299
    597. Anne Taylor
      April 19th, 2010 at 7:33 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12482487357

    598. 300
    599. Renee Taylor
      April 20th, 2010 at 7:01 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12509819483

    600. 301
    601. carolp8
      April 20th, 2010 at 7:10 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12510150947

    602. 302
    603. Jennifer Reda
      April 20th, 2010 at 1:32 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/12528223048

    604. 303
    605. Jen Michouris
      April 20th, 2010 at 2:14 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12530052998

    606. 304
    607. crystalp
      April 20th, 2010 at 9:14 pm

      Tweet!
      http://twitter.com/glittercinnamon/status/12548438009

    608. 305
    609. Anne Taylor
      April 20th, 2010 at 11:55 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12556572500

    610. 306
    611. Anne Taylor
      April 20th, 2010 at 11:58 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12556699796

    612. 307
    613. carolp8
      April 21st, 2010 at 7:39 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12571450391

    614. 308
    615. carolp8
      April 21st, 2010 at 7:40 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12571450391

    616. 309
    617. renee taylor
      April 21st, 2010 at 9:24 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12575894182

    618. 310
    619. Jen Michouris
      April 21st, 2010 at 1:30 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12588492743

    620. 311
    621. Renee Taylor
      April 22nd, 2010 at 6:51 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12632006017

    622. 312
    623. carolp8
      April 22nd, 2010 at 7:09 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12632616305

    624. 313
    625. Jen Michouris
      April 22nd, 2010 at 1:49 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12652197284

    626. 314
    627. Jennifer Reda
      April 22nd, 2010 at 4:10 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/12658558283

    628. 315
    629. Anne Taylor
      April 23rd, 2010 at 2:14 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12687015926

    630. 316
    631. Anne Taylor
      April 23rd, 2010 at 2:15 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12687036533

    632. 317
    633. Anne Taylor
      April 23rd, 2010 at 2:16 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12687071060

    634. 318
    635. Anne Taylor
      April 23rd, 2010 at 2:17 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12687098660

    636. 319
    637. Anne Taylor
      April 23rd, 2010 at 2:18 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12687118433

    638. 320
    639. Anne Taylor
      April 23rd, 2010 at 2:18 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12687146662

    640. 321
    641. Anne Taylor
      April 23rd, 2010 at 2:20 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12687184635

    642. 322
    643. Anne Taylor
      April 23rd, 2010 at 2:21 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12687219625

    644. 323
    645. carolp8
      April 23rd, 2010 at 7:27 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12696477668

    646. 324
    647. Renee Taylor
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:20 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12704567537

    648. 325
    649. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 11:42 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12709066151
      tweet

    650. 326
    651. Jennifer Reda
      April 23rd, 2010 at 1:53 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/12715881595

    652. 327
    653. Jen Michouris
      April 23rd, 2010 at 3:56 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12721425644

    654. 328
    655. Jen Michouris
      April 23rd, 2010 at 3:57 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12721438408

    656. 329
    657. Jen Michouris
      April 23rd, 2010 at 3:57 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12721443427

    658. 330
    659. Jen Michouris
      April 23rd, 2010 at 3:58 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12721448844

    660. 331
    661. Jen Michouris
      April 23rd, 2010 at 3:58 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12721452146

    662. 332
    663. Jennifer Reda
      April 24th, 2010 at 10:16 am

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/12764609040

    664. 333
    665. carolp8
      April 24th, 2010 at 2:17 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12776573239

    666. 334
    667. Tanis
      April 24th, 2010 at 2:25 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12776928854
      TWEET

    668. 335
    669. Renee Taylor
      April 25th, 2010 at 8:12 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12818446643

    670. 336
    671. Prairiebelle
      April 25th, 2010 at 11:21 am

      I would love to try the Orange, Ylang-Ylang Bath Salts

      I sub­scribe to the Cool­Canuck blog with bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

      I fol­low on google friend connect

    672. 337
    673. Prairiebelle
      April 25th, 2010 at 11:21 am

      I fol­low on twit­ter as Prairiebelle

    674. 338
    675. Prairiebelle
      April 25th, 2010 at 11:21 am

      I am a reg­is­tered CC mem­ber — prairiebelle

    676. 339
    677. Prairiebelle
      April 25th, 2010 at 11:21 am

      I sub­scribe to the CC RSS Feed

      1

    678. 340
    679. Prairiebelle
      April 25th, 2010 at 11:21 am

      I sub­scribe to the CC RSS Feed

      2

    680. 341
    681. Prairiebelle
      April 25th, 2010 at 11:23 am

      tweeted

      http://twitter.com/Prairiebelle/status/12826834734

    682. 342
    683. Jennifer Reda
      April 25th, 2010 at 12:07 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/12828997595

    684. 343
    685. carolp8
      April 25th, 2010 at 5:05 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12842705073

    686. 344
    687. carolp8
      April 25th, 2010 at 5:06 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12842705073

    688. 345
    689. carolp8
      April 25th, 2010 at 5:07 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12842793739

    690. 346
    691. carolp8
      April 25th, 2010 at 5:09 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12842852356

    692. 347
    693. Anne Taylor
      April 26th, 2010 at 1:54 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12867260334

    694. 348
    695. Anne Taylor
      April 26th, 2010 at 1:55 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12867307887

    696. 349
    697. Anne Taylor
      April 26th, 2010 at 1:56 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12867344694

    698. 350
    699. Anne Taylor
      April 26th, 2010 at 1:57 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12867370843

    700. 351
    701. Anne Taylor
      April 26th, 2010 at 1:58 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12867401084

    702. 352
    703. Anne Taylor
      April 26th, 2010 at 1:59 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12867425619

    704. 353
    705. Anne Taylor
      April 26th, 2010 at 2:00 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12867454583

    706. 354
    707. Renee Taylor
      April 26th, 2010 at 8:41 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12880464743

    708. 355
    709. renee taylor
      April 26th, 2010 at 8:43 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12880559425

    710. 356
    711. Jennifer Reda
      April 26th, 2010 at 12:41 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/12892603645

    712. 357
    713. Tanis
      April 26th, 2010 at 2:39 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12898046961
      tweet

    714. 358
    715. carolp8
      April 27th, 2010 at 7:03 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12938963501

    716. 359
    717. Jennifer Reda
      April 27th, 2010 at 10:07 am

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/12946861985

    718. 360
    719. renee taylor
      April 27th, 2010 at 11:14 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12949946320

    720. 361
    721. Tanis
      April 27th, 2010 at 12:28 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12953318761
      tweet

    722. 362
    723. Tanis
      April 28th, 2010 at 12:45 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12988254508
      tweet

    724. 363
    725. Renee Taylor
      April 28th, 2010 at 7:35 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13001259951

    726. 364
    727. carolp8
      April 28th, 2010 at 7:45 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/13001638893

    728. 365
    729. Jen Michouris
      April 28th, 2010 at 1:42 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13019038208

    730. 366
    731. Jen Michouris
      April 28th, 2010 at 1:43 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13019050706

    732. 367
    733. Jen Michouris
      April 28th, 2010 at 1:44 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13019054001

    734. 368
    735. Jen Michouris
      April 28th, 2010 at 1:44 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13019056443

    736. 369
    737. Jen Michouris
      April 28th, 2010 at 1:45 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13019058615

    738. 370
    739. Jen Michouris
      April 28th, 2010 at 1:45 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13019065330

    740. 371
    741. Jen Michouris
      April 28th, 2010 at 1:47 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13019068091

    742. 372
    743. Jen Michouris
      April 28th, 2010 at 1:47 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13019072945

    744. 373
    745. Jen Michouris
      April 28th, 2010 at 1:48 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13019078394

    746. 374
    747. Anne Taylor
      April 28th, 2010 at 8:38 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/13038219368

    748. 375
    749. Anne Taylor
      April 28th, 2010 at 8:39 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/13038308570

    750. 376
    751. Anne Taylor
      April 28th, 2010 at 8:40 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/13038347317

    752. 377
    753. Anne Taylor
      April 28th, 2010 at 8:40 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/13038386881

    754. 378
    755. Anne Taylor
      April 28th, 2010 at 8:41 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/13038425966

    756. 379
    757. Anne Taylor
      April 28th, 2010 at 8:43 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/13038477538

    758. 380
    759. Anne Taylor
      April 28th, 2010 at 8:46 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/13038661224

    760. 381
    761. Tanis
      April 29th, 2010 at 1:27 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/13052419940
      tweet

    762. 382
    763. carolp8
      April 29th, 2010 at 5:20 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/13059466957

    764. 383
    765. Jennifer Reda
      April 29th, 2010 at 12:15 pm

      daily tweet https://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/13076838247

    766. 384
    767. Jen Michouris
      April 29th, 2010 at 6:12 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13092640211