Dec. 16

CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ BelleDangles Classic Jewelry Organizer Review & Giveaway!!*CLOSED*

Like what you see above?? Well so do I, and immensely!!

That is EXACTLY what I was sent to review from BelleDan­gles, and I love it so much!!

Let me intro­duce you all to BelleDan­gles!

I was surf­ing the inter­net a few weeks ago as I hate my jew­elry box like you would not believe!! I can­not stand the fact that my pretty neck­laces get tan­gled up. I hate the fact that every piece of jew­elry that I own gets strewn in together. So this is where BelleDan­gles came into my life, and they are defi­nately a God Send!!

Now I have peace in my life know­ing that all of my favorite pieces of jew­elry hang nicely and separate!

Not only does it suit my needs, it adds style to any room!

It was very easy to mount on the bed­room wall accord­ing to hubby! Included with it are screws and anchors, and I absolutely love it!!

Unlike jew­elry boxes, BelleDan­gles Jew­elry Orga­niz­ers keep jew­elry and acces­sories in their place solv­ing the issue of tan­gled neck­laces and miss­ing ear­rings. Plus, because it is a wall orga­nizer, it saves space on dressers and counter tops!

The BelleDan­gles Clas­sic jew­elry orga­nizer holds over 110 pieces of jew­elry tangle-free includ­ing: neck­laces, bracelets, rings, both stud and dan­gle ear­rings and acces­sories includ­ing hair bands, ties, scarves, belts, hats and handbags

Also includes a shelf on top — per­fect for a mir­ror, pic­ture frame, can­dle or addi­tional storage.

 

BelleDan­gles Fea­tures:
The ‘Clas­sic’ jew­elry orga­nizer fea­tures upper and lower ear­ring bars that are per­fect for stor­ing both stud and dan­gly ear­rings, allow­ing ear­rings of all shapes and sizes to stay together in one eas­ily acces­si­ble place.
The swivel neck­lace bar pre­vents neck­laces from slid­ing into one another thus pre­vent­ing tan­gles.
The bracelet and ring bars have a ball on the end and are slightly angled up to pre­vent rings and bracelets from slip­ping off.
Together these fea­tures cre­ate one unit per­fect for stor­ing, orga­niz­ing and dis­play­ing all types of jew­elry and accessories.

 

Dimen­sions:
Length 50cm x Width 18cm x Height 20cm
Length 20in x Width 8in x Height 6in

   

  

 

My impres­sion of BelleDan­gles? Absolutely OUTSTANDING!!

Not only do I love this gor­geous jew­elry hanger, their cus­tomer ser­vice is awe­some, and their deliv­ery time? Wow! It was here in no time at all! I swear the peo­ple at BelleDan­gles own a Leer Jet! It was that speedy!!

 

 

The extremely kind and gen­er­ous folks over at BelleDan­gles want to give one lucky Cool­Canucks reader the chance to win one too!! You will hon­estly love this as much as I do, be assured!! Also, should you want to pur­chase one for your­self or any­one else, they sell so inex­pen­sively for only $34.99 USD — and just a few dol­lars more for Cana­di­ans!! What a SWEET price for this item! IT IS that great!

 

To Enter:

 

*****Let me explain on how to enter here as alot of peo­ple are not fol­low­ing the rules, and their entries are sim­ply being deleted! I am sorry to say this but, if you can­not fol­low my rules here, then your com­ments are sim­ply deleted. It’s not hard to do these 3 easy things!!*****

 

1) Head on over to BelleDan­gles and tell me in a com­ment why you just need this have this!

 

2) You MUST ALSO SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side) via email! (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check! Not ver­i­fied = dis­qual­i­fi­ca­tion, sorry!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your com­ment and SAY I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL!

 

 
3) And thirdly for any entries to count, fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect!! TELL ME THAT YOU FOLLOW COOLCANUCKS VIA GOOGLE FRIEND CONNECT IN A COMMENT! SORRY FOR THE CAPS, BUT ALOT OF PEOPLE DON’T KNOW HOW TO FOLLOW OR READ RULES AND I HAVE TO GET THEIR ATTENTION SOMEHOW!!!!!

 

******************If you don’t do the top 3, then your com­ments will be DELETED, plain and simple************************************

 
————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

 

EXTRA ENTRIES: (Optional, these are there for you just in case you would like more chances of winning!!)

 

Fol­low @coolcanucks and @BelleDangles on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

 

Tweet this con­test link­ing to @coolcanucks and @BelleDangles! Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet! *Do this ONLY MAXIMUM of ONCE a day, and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link*

 

Become a Face­book Fan of BelleDan­gles! Please leave me your Face­book Name.

 

Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

 

Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

 

Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments

 
Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments

 
Refer a friend to Cool­Canucks Forum – do not sign your­self up and cheat, I can check IP’s! Tell me who the refer­ral is, and earn 10 extra entries at once!

 
Pur­chase any­thing from BelleDan­gles 
for the dura­tion of the give­away
and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me in a comment!

 

**Give­away open to both Cana­dian as well as US Res­i­dents and expires on Feb­ru­ary 17th, 2010**

 

A HUGE thank you to BelleDan­gles for spon­sor­ing us with this GREAT Con­test here at CoolCanucks!!

 

Con­grats to:

270

Doris C
Jan­u­ary 29th, 2010 at 4:31 am

 

http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/8361684045
tweet

 

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

» 379 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ BelleDangles Classic Jewelry Organizer Review & Giveaway!!*CLOSED*”

    1
  1. dymphna
    December 16th, 2009 at 11:46 pm

    i need this beca­sue I have been promis­ing my daugh­ter some­thing for her jew­lery but have not found some­thing that I liked till now. I sub­scribe to your emails already and am fol­low­ing via gfc

  2. 2
  3. dymphna
    December 16th, 2009 at 11:47 pm

    Fol­low @coolcanucks and @BelleDangles on Twit­ter @deefna

  4. 3
  5. dymphna
    December 16th, 2009 at 11:49 pm

    a Face­book Fan of BelleDan­gles lor­raine delarosa

  6. 4
  7. Tanis
    December 17th, 2009 at 1:29 am

    Wow, some really great stuff. I hope I can get some after the hol­i­days if I don’t get it in my stock­ing ;)

    Any­ways… I nor­mally don’t buy this stuff, hubby gets it for me, so it would be niced to spoil myself one time!!!!

  8. 5
  9. Tanis
    December 17th, 2009 at 1:30 am

    I sub­scribe to the Cool­Canucks blog through e-mail (tanandjosh@telus.net)!!

  10. 6
  11. Tanis
    December 17th, 2009 at 1:30 am

    I fol­low Cool­Canucks via Google Friend Con­nect (tanandjosh)!!

  12. 7
  13. Tanis
    December 17th, 2009 at 1:31 am

    I fol­low Cool­Canucks and BelleDan­gles on Twit­ter — @tannieschatter!!

  14. 8
  15. Tanis
    December 17th, 2009 at 1:31 am

    I am a mem­ber of the Cool­Canucks forum — Tannie!!

  16. 9
  17. Tanis
    December 17th, 2009 at 1:32 am

    I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #1 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

  18. 10
  19. Tanis
    December 17th, 2009 at 1:33 am

    I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #2 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

  20. 11
  21. Tanis
    December 17th, 2009 at 1:34 am

    I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #3 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

  22. 12
  23. Tanis
    December 17th, 2009 at 1:34 am

    I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #4 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

  24. 13
  25. Tanis
    December 17th, 2009 at 1:34 am

    I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #5 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

  26. 14
  27. Tanis
    December 17th, 2009 at 1:34 am

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

  28. 15
  29. Tanis
    December 17th, 2009 at 1:35 am

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

  30. 16
  31. Tanis
    December 17th, 2009 at 1:38 am

    Tweeted

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/6756918331

  32. 17
  33. stacey dempsey
    December 17th, 2009 at 2:03 am

    well if you could see my 13 yr old daugh­ters room you would know right away why i need this, i am always look­ing for any­thing that helps keep it orga­nized, this is soo cool. i love how you can hang the ear­rings too, i would soo love this
    I FOLLOW ON GOOGLE FRIEND CONNECT AND I SUBSCRIBE BY EMAIL
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  34. 18
  35. stacey dempsey
    December 17th, 2009 at 2:04 am

    i am a cool canucks mem­ber ROSWELLO
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  36. 19
  37. stacey dempsey
    December 17th, 2009 at 2:07 am

    i fol­low cool canucks and belledan­gles on twit­ter @roswello stacey dempsey
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  38. 20
  39. stacey dempsey
    December 17th, 2009 at 2:08 am

    i tweeted
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6757423162
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  40. 21
  41. stacey dempsey
    December 17th, 2009 at 2:09 am

    i am a belledan­gles face­book fan stacey dempsey
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  42. 22
  43. lelalacc
    December 17th, 2009 at 3:55 am

    This is great! I need it because my jew­elry gets lumped together in boxes and con­stantly gets knot­ted and tan­gled — this would totally solve those prob­lems. Thanks Roxxy!
    email sub­scriber: lelalacc(at)hotmail(dot)com
    fol­low on gfc as lelalacc

  44. 23
  45. lelalacc
    December 17th, 2009 at 3:57 am

    fol­low­ing @coolcanucks and @BelleDangles on Twit­ter — as @lelalacc

  46. 24
  47. lelalacc
    December 17th, 2009 at 3:59 am

    I’m in the forum as fiji

  48. 25
  49. lelalacc
    December 17th, 2009 at 3:59 am

    get your feed in google reader — 1

  50. 26
  51. lelalacc
    December 17th, 2009 at 3:59 am

    get your feed in google reader — 2

  52. 27
  53. LV
    December 17th, 2009 at 7:54 am

    I need this for two rea­sons 1) my neck­laces are a mess and this would clean that up and 2) I tend to wear my jew­elry more if I can see it, so hav­ing this would result in me wear­ing my jew­elry more.

  54. 28
  55. LV
    December 17th, 2009 at 7:54 am

    I sub­scribe to the Cool­Canucks Blog via email

  56. 29
  57. LV
    December 17th, 2009 at 7:55 am

    I fol­low in Google Friend Connect!!

  58. 30
  59. LV
    December 17th, 2009 at 7:56 am

    I fol­low @coolcanucks and @BelleDangles on twit­ter. My user­name is @LisaSVance

  60. 31
  61. LV
    December 17th, 2009 at 8:00 am

    I tweeted
    http://twitter.com/LisaSVance/status/6763047486

  62. 32
  63. LV
    December 17th, 2009 at 8:00 am

    I’m a reg­is­tered mem­ber of the Cool­Canucks forum as LisaSVance

  64. 33
  65. LV
    December 17th, 2009 at 8:01 am

    RSS Feed Sub­scriber #1

  66. 34
  67. LV
    December 17th, 2009 at 8:01 am

    RSS Feed Sub­scriber #2

  68. 35
  69. Kim Cresswell
    December 17th, 2009 at 8:36 am

    I’d LOVE this because my jew­els are tossed in a box–tangled. lol This would be per­fect. :)
    I sub­scribe via email: writer1@rogers.com
    I sub­scribe via Google Friends Connect:kimcresswell

  70. 36
  71. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 17th, 2009 at 11:42 am

    1. This is such a good idea! Being in a wheel­chair, other peo­ple (a.k.a my sis­ter) put my jew­elry away and always tan­gle every­thing. I share a room and she dri­ves me crazy lol. I need this so I can see what I have when­ever I want to.

    2. I sub­scribe to your blog by email

    stephy905@hotmail.com

    3. I fol­low you via google friend con­nect — stephy905

  72. 37
  73. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 17th, 2009 at 11:44 am

    I fol­low you both on twit­ter — stephy905

  74. 38
  75. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 17th, 2009 at 11:51 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6768248401

  76. 39
  77. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 17th, 2009 at 11:58 am

    I’m your fan on facebook

    Stephanie Brenda LaPlante

    stephy905@hotmail.com

  78. 40
  79. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 17th, 2009 at 11:58 am

    I’m a mem­ber of Cool­Cunucks — stephy905

  80. 41
  81. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 17th, 2009 at 12:03 pm

    I blogged your give­away #1

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2009/12/belledangles-classic-jewelry-organizer.html

  82. 42
  83. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 17th, 2009 at 12:03 pm

    I blogged your give­away #2

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2009/12/belledangles-classic-jewelry-organizer.html

  84. 43
  85. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 17th, 2009 at 12:04 pm

    I blogged your give­away #3

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2009/12/belledangles-classic-jewelry-organizer.html

  86. 44
  87. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 17th, 2009 at 12:04 pm

    I blogged your give­away #4

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2009/12/belledangles-classic-jewelry-organizer.html

  88. 45
  89. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 17th, 2009 at 12:04 pm

    I blogged your give­away #5

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2009/12/belledangles-classic-jewelry-organizer.html

  90. 46
  91. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 17th, 2009 at 12:05 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #1

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  92. 47
  93. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 17th, 2009 at 12:06 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #2

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  94. 48
  95. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 17th, 2009 at 12:06 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #3

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  96. 49
  97. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 17th, 2009 at 12:06 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #4

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  98. 50
  99. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 17th, 2009 at 12:07 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #5

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  100. 51
  101. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 17th, 2009 at 12:07 pm

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

  102. 52
  103. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 17th, 2009 at 12:08 pm

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

  104. 53
  105. Monique Rizzo
    December 17th, 2009 at 6:55 pm

    Thanks for the chance. Happy Hol­i­days!! mogrill@comcast.net

  106. 54
  107. stacey dempsey
    December 18th, 2009 at 3:52 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6791000229
    roswello at hot­mail dot com

  108. 55
  109. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 18th, 2009 at 1:44 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6804568160

  110. 56
  111. stacey dempsey
    December 19th, 2009 at 4:03 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6824872899
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  112. 57
  113. Karry
    December 19th, 2009 at 8:34 am

    This would be a great invest­ment. Not only do i have chains that need to be hung up but so does my daugh­ter. Mo mat­ter how care­fully you lay them in the jew­ellery box, they tan­gle. I am tired of spend­ing hours try­ing to untan­gle chains/ I fol­low via google friend con­nect as karryknisley76 and I sub­scribe via email karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  114. 58
  115. Karry
    December 19th, 2009 at 8:35 am

    I fol­low both on Twit­ter as kar­ryknis­ley
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  116. 59
  117. Karry
    December 19th, 2009 at 8:36 am

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/6828869192

  118. 60
  119. Karry
    December 19th, 2009 at 8:36 am

    I am a mem­ber of Cool Canucks Forum — kar­ryk
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  120. 61
  121. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 19th, 2009 at 10:06 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6830748292

  122. 62
  123. Ale Oliver
    December 20th, 2009 at 12:07 am

    It is gor­geous, & I can put my jew­elry jn there for safe­keep­ing for my daughters..TY!!

  124. 63
  125. Ale Oliver
    December 20th, 2009 at 12:08 am

    GFC flw

  126. 64
  127. Ale Oliver
    December 20th, 2009 at 12:09 am

    Blog subsc

  128. 65
  129. Ale Oliver
    December 20th, 2009 at 12:15 am

    http://twitter.com/coolcanucks/status/6847818793
    RT

  130. 66
  131. Ale Oliver
    December 20th, 2009 at 12:16 am

    Twt flw @aleshamom4

  132. 67
  133. stacey dempsey
    December 20th, 2009 at 3:42 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6855847094
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  134. 68
  135. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 20th, 2009 at 11:35 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6864168883

  136. 69
  137. barbara wright
    December 21st, 2009 at 10:45 am

    I wish I could attach a pic­ture of my daughter’s jew­elry and then you’d know why I really, really need this for her. She is cur­rently hook­ing a hanger on her full-length mir­ror and has neck­laces hang­ing from there. She has bracelets and rings thrown EVERYWHERE. She doesn’t want me going out and buy­ing any­thing, but if I won it, she’d be more than happy to help me out by using it!

  138. 70
  139. barbara wright
    December 21st, 2009 at 10:46 am

    I already sub­scribe — barbara529 at juno dot com

  140. 71
  141. barbara wright
    December 21st, 2009 at 10:47 am

    I already fol­low you on google friends connect

  142. 72
  143. barbara wright
    December 21st, 2009 at 10:47 am

    I fol­low both of you on twit­ter — bsw529

  144. 73
  145. barbara wright
    December 21st, 2009 at 10:49 am

    I tweeted: http://twitter.com/bsw529/status/6896713209

  146. 74
  147. stacey dempsey
    December 21st, 2009 at 7:54 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6911684997
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  148. 75
  149. stacey dempsey
    December 22nd, 2009 at 3:55 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6923915891
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  150. 76
  151. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 22nd, 2009 at 10:23 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6931642113

  152. 77
  153. barbara wright
    December 22nd, 2009 at 1:23 pm

    tweet: http://twitter.com/bsw529/status/6936943377

  154. 78
  155. Surge
    December 22nd, 2009 at 10:21 pm

    I’d love to have it cause I always loose my jew­el­ery by leav­ing it lying around!

    timesurge(at)live.ca
    subscriber/follower

  156. 79
  157. Surge
    December 22nd, 2009 at 10:21 pm

    adrenaline09 on the forum

    timesurge(at)live.ca

  158. 80
  159. Surge
    December 22nd, 2009 at 10:22 pm

    rss1

    timesurge(at)live.ca

  160. 81
  161. Surge
    December 22nd, 2009 at 10:24 pm

    rss2

    timesurge(at)live.ca

  162. 82
  163. stacey dempsey
    December 23rd, 2009 at 5:16 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6960491080
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  164. 83
  165. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 23rd, 2009 at 10:11 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6966814812

  166. 84
  167. barbara wright
    December 23rd, 2009 at 1:18 pm

    daily tweet: http://twitter.com/bsw529/status/6972162410

  168. 85
  169. Ale Oliver
    December 23rd, 2009 at 5:10 pm

    http://twitter.com/aleshamom4/status/6978207602

  170. 86
  171. stacey dempsey
    December 24th, 2009 at 4:19 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/6994962814
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  172. 87
  173. barbara wright
    December 24th, 2009 at 10:16 am

    tweet: http://twitter.com/bsw529/status/7001912676

  174. 88
  175. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 24th, 2009 at 11:09 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7003411091

  176. 89
  177. barbara wright
    December 25th, 2009 at 10:08 am

    tweet: http://twitter.com/bsw529/status/7034072709

  178. 90
  179. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 25th, 2009 at 12:11 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7036937448

  180. 91
  181. stacey dempsey
    December 26th, 2009 at 4:15 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/7057267792
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  182. 92
  183. barbara wright
    December 26th, 2009 at 10:30 am

    tweet: http://twitter.com/bsw529/status/7063005828

  184. 93
  185. barbara wright
    December 26th, 2009 at 10:33 am

    tweet: http://twitter.com/bsw529/status/7063052829

  186. 94
  187. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 26th, 2009 at 11:48 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7064678035

  188. 95
  189. stacey dempsey
    December 27th, 2009 at 5:08 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/7086980253
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  190. 96
  191. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 27th, 2009 at 12:27 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7095158099

  192. 97
  193. barbara wright
    December 27th, 2009 at 5:47 pm

    tweet: http://twitter.com/bsw529/status/7102773223

  194. 98
  195. stacey dempsey
    December 28th, 2009 at 3:44 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/7117731537
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  196. 99
  197. barbara wright
    December 28th, 2009 at 11:10 am

    tweet: http://twitter.com/bsw529/status/7126514055

  198. 100
  199. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 28th, 2009 at 11:32 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7127116649

  200. 101
  201. Ale Oliver
    December 28th, 2009 at 2:34 pm

    http://twitter.com/aleshamom4/status/7132225442

  202. 102
  203. stacey dempsey
    December 29th, 2009 at 4:53 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/7155210943
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  204. 103
  205. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 29th, 2009 at 12:47 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7165966520

  206. 104
  207. Rebecca
    December 29th, 2009 at 12:49 pm

    I have to have this shelf because my JEWERLY is a mess. I have two daugh­ters and we share our jew­lery and it is hung in a mess. We need this to orga­nize us. Please help us!

  208. 105
  209. Rebecca
    December 29th, 2009 at 12:54 pm

    I am fol­low­ing you on Google Friend!
    But­tons and Bows, Please stop by and fol­low my blog as I am try­ing to build my fol­low­ers to approach sponsors.

    Thanks

  210. 106
  211. Rebecca
    December 29th, 2009 at 12:56 pm

    I sub­scribed to your email feed.
    mommiesgotfivechildren@hotmail.com

  212. 107
  213. Rebecca
    December 29th, 2009 at 12:58 pm

    Fol­low @coolcanucks and @BelleDangles on Twit­ter!
    I am fol­low­ing both.
    http://twitter.com/mommieschildren

  214. 108
  215. Rebecca
    December 29th, 2009 at 1:01 pm

    http://twitter.com/mommieschildren/status/7166390849

    I twit­tered this contest.

  216. 109
  217. Rebecca
    December 29th, 2009 at 1:10 pm

    http://mommiesgotfivechildren.blogspot.com/2009/12/softlips-review-giveaway.html
    I posted your give­away on my blog.
    1 out of 5
    I can­not seem to find your but­ton.
    If you will send it to me in my email I will gladly post it on my sidebar.

    Thanks

  218. 110
  219. Rebecca
    December 29th, 2009 at 1:11 pm

    http://mommiesgotfivechildren.blogspot.com/2009/12/softlips-review-giveaway.html
    I posted your give­away on my blog.
    2 out of 5

  220. 111
  221. Rebecca
    December 29th, 2009 at 1:11 pm

    http://mommiesgotfivechildren.blogspot.com/2009/12/softlips-review-giveaway.html
    I posted your give­away on my blog.
    3 out of 5

  222. 112
  223. Rebecca
    December 29th, 2009 at 1:12 pm

    http://mommiesgotfivechildren.blogspot.com/2009/12/softlips-review-giveaway.html
    I posted your give­away on my blog.
    4 out of 5

  224. 113
  225. Rebecca
    December 29th, 2009 at 1:12 pm

    http://mommiesgotfivechildren.blogspot.com/2009/12/softlips-review-giveaway.html
    I posted your give­away on my blog.
    5 out of 5

  226. 114
  227. barbara wright
    December 29th, 2009 at 3:15 pm

    tweet: http://twitter.com/bsw529/status/7170316881

  228. 115
  229. Kathy D
    December 29th, 2009 at 4:38 pm

    I need this so badly because we live in a fith­wheel trailer and my neck­laces are always get­ting tan­gled together. As a mat­ter of fact I have a bunch lay­ing on my dresser now that needs to be untangled.

  230. 116
  231. Kathy D
    December 29th, 2009 at 4:41 pm

    I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL!
    kathydetweiler@gmail.com

  232. 117
  233. Kathy D
    December 29th, 2009 at 4:43 pm

    Fol­low­ing Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Connect

  234. 118
  235. Kathy D
    December 29th, 2009 at 4:45 pm

    Fol­low­ing @coolcanucks and @BelleDangles on Twit­ter! Twit­ter name is kdet62

  236. 119
  237. Kathy D
    December 29th, 2009 at 4:48 pm

    Tweeted here
    http://twitter.com/kdet62/status/7172920454

  238. 120
  239. Kathy D
    December 29th, 2009 at 4:50 pm

    Became a Face­book Fan of BelleDan­gles!
    User name is
    Kathy Detweiler

  240. 121
  241. Shari D
    December 29th, 2009 at 9:22 pm

    I really need this as I have sooo many neck­laces and they are always get­ting tan­gled in my jew­elry box or on my dresser. I sub­scribe via email using this email address. I fol­low via google friend con­nect as 409cope.

  242. 122
  243. Shari D
    December 29th, 2009 at 9:22 pm

    I fol­low both sites on twit­ter as 409cope.

  244. 123
  245. Shari D
    December 29th, 2009 at 9:23 pm

    I am forum mem­ber 409cope.

  246. 124
  247. Shari D
    December 29th, 2009 at 9:24 pm

    I sub­scribe via RSS feed as 409cope. entry #1

  248. 125
  249. Shari D
    December 29th, 2009 at 9:24 pm

    I sub­scribe via RSS feed as 409cope. entry #2

  250. 126
  251. stacey dempsey
    December 30th, 2009 at 4:33 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/7191558917
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  252. 127
  253. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 30th, 2009 at 11:54 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7201278008

  254. 128
  255. barbara wright
    December 30th, 2009 at 4:18 pm

    tweet: http://twitter.com/bsw529/status/7209094593

  256. 129
  257. Rebecca
    December 31st, 2009 at 12:01 am

    http://twitter.com/mommieschildren/status/7222724904 I twit­tered this give­away today!

  258. 130
  259. stacey dempsey
    December 31st, 2009 at 4:56 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/7229509471
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  260. 131
  261. barbara wright
    December 31st, 2009 at 11:53 am

    tweet: http://twitter.com/bsw529/status/7239809704

  262. 132
  263. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 31st, 2009 at 1:47 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7243561399

  264. 133
  265. stacey dempsey
    January 1st, 2010 at 4:38 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/7265778526
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  266. 134
  267. barbara wright
    January 1st, 2010 at 10:33 am

    Oops — sorry! That was the tweet itself and not the URL of the tweet. No more late nights for ME! http://twitter.com/bsw529/status/7271361073

  268. 135
  269. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 1st, 2010 at 12:24 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7273788032

  270. 136
  271. Rebecca
    January 2nd, 2010 at 12:17 am

    http://twitter.com/mommieschildren/status/7290906714

    Daily tweet

  272. 137
  273. stacey dempsey
    January 2nd, 2010 at 4:48 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/7296177766
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  274. 138
  275. barbara wright
    January 2nd, 2010 at 9:50 am

    tweet: http://twitter.com/bsw529/status/7300972339

  276. 139
  277. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 2nd, 2010 at 11:31 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7303212002

  278. 140
  279. stacey dempsey
    January 3rd, 2010 at 6:29 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/7330032332
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  280. 141
  281. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 3rd, 2010 at 11:42 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7336207441

  282. 142
  283. Rebecca
    January 3rd, 2010 at 1:30 pm

    http://twitter.com/mommieschildren/status/7338782794

    Daily tweet

  284. 143
  285. barbara wright
    January 3rd, 2010 at 1:50 pm

    tweet: http://twitter.com/bsw529/status/7339313161

  286. 144
  287. stacey dempsey
    January 4th, 2010 at 4:32 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/7362248358
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  288. 145
  289. Rebecca
    January 4th, 2010 at 10:52 am

    http://twitter.com/mommieschildren/status/7370546509
    Daily tweet

  290. 146
  291. barbara wright
    January 4th, 2010 at 12:06 pm

    tweet: http://twitter.com/bsw529/status/7372554263

  292. 147
  293. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 4th, 2010 at 12:45 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7373590993

  294. 148
  295. barbara wright
    January 5th, 2010 at 8:06 am

    tweet: http://twitter.com/bsw529/status/7402612761

  296. 149
  297. Rebecca
    January 5th, 2010 at 9:16 am

    http://twitter.com/mommieschildren/status/7401284414
    Daily tweet along with Stephanie and Barbara.…..lol.

  298. 150
  299. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 5th, 2010 at 11:54 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7408469551

  300. 151
  301. stacey dempsey
    January 5th, 2010 at 4:23 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/7415832509
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  302. 152
  303. stacey dempsey
    January 6th, 2010 at 5:09 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/7436484478
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  304. 153
  305. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 6th, 2010 at 9:40 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7442447482

  306. 154
  307. barbara wright
    January 6th, 2010 at 10:37 am

    tweet: http://twitter.com/bsw529/status/7444150811

  308. 155
  309. Rebecca
    January 6th, 2010 at 2:11 pm

    http://twitter.com/mommieschildren/status/7442581170
    Daily tweet

  310. 156
  311. stacey dempsey
    January 7th, 2010 at 5:02 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/7474276346
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  312. 157
  313. barbara wright
    January 7th, 2010 at 7:05 am

    tweet: http://twitter.com/bsw529/status/7476563366

  314. 158
  315. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 7th, 2010 at 10:50 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7482593301

  316. 159
  317. Rebecca
    January 7th, 2010 at 4:29 pm

    http://twitter.com/mommieschildren/status/7492776642
    Daily tweet!

  318. 160
  319. Ale Oliver
    January 8th, 2010 at 1:19 am

    http://twitter.com/aleshamom4/status/7498459365

  320. 161
  321. stacey dempsey
    January 8th, 2010 at 5:43 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/7514551133
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  322. 162
  323. Rebecca
    January 8th, 2010 at 10:24 am

    http://twitter.com/mommieschildren/status/7521758599 Daily tweet!

  324. 163
  325. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 8th, 2010 at 1:02 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7526961369

  326. 164
  327. barbara wright
    January 8th, 2010 at 5:37 pm

    tweet: http://twitter.com/bsw529/status/7535085492

  328. 165
  329. Doris Calvert
    January 9th, 2010 at 6:57 am

    My neck­laces are always tan­gled so this would be great!!

  330. 166
  331. Doris Calvert
    January 9th, 2010 at 6:57 am

    Sub­scribe to emails

  332. 167
  333. Doris Calvert
    January 9th, 2010 at 6:58 am

    fol­low on google friend connect

  334. 168
  335. Doris Calvert
    January 9th, 2010 at 6:58 am

    cool­canucks member

  336. 169
  337. Doris Calvert
    January 9th, 2010 at 6:59 am

    face­book fan

  338. 170
  339. Doris Calvert
    January 9th, 2010 at 6:59 am

    fol­low on twit­ter (dewinner)

  340. 171
  341. Doris Calvert
    January 9th, 2010 at 7:00 am

    RRS #!

  342. 172
  343. Doris Calvert
    January 9th, 2010 at 7:00 am

    RRS #2

  344. 173
  345. Doris Calvert
    January 9th, 2010 at 7:05 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/7555093022

  346. 174
  347. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 9th, 2010 at 10:52 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7560323602

  348. 175
  349. barbara wright
    January 9th, 2010 at 10:59 am

    tweet: http://twitter.com/bsw529/status/7560511795

  350. 176
  351. Ale Oliver
    January 10th, 2010 at 12:03 am

    http://m.twitter.com/aleshamom4/status/7582619615

  352. 177
  353. stacey dempsey
    January 10th, 2010 at 4:50 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/7588868345
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  354. 178
  355. Doris Calvert
    January 10th, 2010 at 5:14 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/7589246872

  356. 179
  357. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 10th, 2010 at 11:28 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7596895080

  358. 180
  359. barbara wright
    January 10th, 2010 at 7:10 pm

    tweet: http://twitter.com/bsw529/status/7609973386

  360. 181
  361. Doris Calvert
    January 10th, 2010 at 9:59 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/7614840289

  362. 182
  363. Ale Oliver
    January 10th, 2010 at 10:08 pm

    http://twitter.com/aleshamom4/status/7614964954

  364. 183
  365. Doris Calvert
    January 11th, 2010 at 2:23 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/7622285947

  366. 184
  367. stacey dempsey
    January 11th, 2010 at 5:20 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/7625310124
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  368. 185
  369. barbara wright
    January 11th, 2010 at 8:58 am

    tweet: http://twitter.com/bsw529/status/7630041447

  370. 186
  371. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 11th, 2010 at 10:24 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7632627133

  372. 187
  373. Doris Calvert
    January 12th, 2010 at 2:58 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/7662135339

  374. 188
  375. barbara wright
    January 12th, 2010 at 8:38 am

    tweet: http://twitter.com/bsw529/status/7668694051

  376. 189
  377. Rebecca
    January 12th, 2010 at 10:08 am

    http://twitter.com/mommieschildren/status/7671579238 Daily tweet

  378. 190
  379. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 12th, 2010 at 10:56 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7673132818

  380. 191
  381. stacey dempsey
    January 12th, 2010 at 3:02 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/7680613337
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  382. 192
  383. stacey dempsey
    January 13th, 2010 at 4:28 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/7702799913
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  384. 193
  385. Doris Calvert
    January 13th, 2010 at 4:45 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/7703088654

  386. 194
  387. Ale Oliver
    January 13th, 2010 at 5:23 am

    http://m.twitter.com/aleshamom4/status/7702924311

  388. 195
  389. barbara wright
    January 13th, 2010 at 7:59 am

    tweet: http://twitter.com/bsw529/status/7706811114

  390. 196
  391. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 13th, 2010 at 11:45 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7714028241

  392. 197
  393. stacey dempsey
    January 14th, 2010 at 5:44 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/7743844636
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  394. 198
  395. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 14th, 2010 at 9:24 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7749105119

  396. 199
  397. Doris Calvert
    January 14th, 2010 at 9:37 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/7749521024

  398. 200
  399. barbara wright
    January 14th, 2010 at 10:03 am

    tweet: http://twitter.com/bsw529/status/7750332700

  400. 201
  401. barbara wright
    January 15th, 2010 at 9:49 am

    tweet: http://twitter.com/bsw529/status/7789692688

  402. 202
  403. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 15th, 2010 at 11:11 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7792467524

  404. 203
  405. Doris Calvert
    January 15th, 2010 at 11:35 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/7793270448

  406. 204
  407. barbara wright
    January 16th, 2010 at 10:43 am

    tweet: http://twitter.com/bsw529/status/7829700610

  408. 205
  409. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 16th, 2010 at 11:29 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7831048291

  410. 206
  411. Doris Calvert
    January 16th, 2010 at 11:48 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/7831596877

  412. 207
  413. Rebecca
    January 16th, 2010 at 1:35 pm

    http://twitter.com/mommieschildren/status/7834737237 Daily tweet
    Hi ladies you sure are faith­ful to those daily tweets!

  414. 208
  415. stacey dempsey
    January 17th, 2010 at 4:50 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/7859697085
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  416. 209
  417. barbara wright
    January 17th, 2010 at 12:58 pm

    tweet: http://twitter.com/bsw529/status/7870909244

  418. 210
  419. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 17th, 2010 at 1:57 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7872662532

  420. 211
  421. Doris Calvert
    January 17th, 2010 at 7:43 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/7883618353

  422. 212
  423. stacey dempsey
    January 18th, 2010 at 4:45 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/7898909813
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  424. 213
  425. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 18th, 2010 at 12:06 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7910566990

  426. 214
  427. Rebecca
    January 18th, 2010 at 5:01 pm

    http://twitter.com/mommieschildren/status/7920026359

    daily tweet

  428. 215
  429. barbara wright
    January 18th, 2010 at 8:17 pm

    daily tweet: http://twitter.com/bsw529/status/7926538470

  430. 216
  431. Doris Calvert
    January 18th, 2010 at 9:21 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/7928717659

  432. 217
  433. Kiara
    January 19th, 2010 at 12:41 am

    I need this because I have a lot of of ear­rings and not a lot of places to put them,Also this would keep them all orga­nized.
    austma7@aol.com

  434. 218
  435. stacey dempsey
    January 19th, 2010 at 12:42 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/7953290181
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  436. 219
  437. carolp8
    January 19th, 2010 at 2:44 pm

    Besides the fact that I love the look of it I could use it to hang my neck­laces that seem to tan­gle in my jew­elry box.
    I’m an email sub­scriber carolrector@hotmail.com
    I also fol­low via google friend connect.

  438. 220
  439. carolp8
    January 19th, 2010 at 2:45 pm

    I fol­low @coolcanucks and @BelleDangles on Twitter!

  440. 221
  441. carolp8
    January 19th, 2010 at 2:46 pm

    I tweeted
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/7957066127

  442. 222
  443. carolp8
    January 19th, 2010 at 2:48 pm

    I’m a Face­book Fan of BelleDangles!

  444. 223
  445. carolp8
    January 19th, 2010 at 2:48 pm

    I’m a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Member

  446. 224
  447. carolp8
    January 19th, 2010 at 3:06 pm

    I Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! #1

  448. 225
  449. carolp8
    January 19th, 2010 at 3:06 pm

    I Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! #2

  450. 226
  451. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 19th, 2010 at 3:15 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7957926456

  452. 227
  453. Rebecca
    January 19th, 2010 at 3:35 pm

    http://twitter.com/mommieschildren/status/7958492552

    Daily tweet

  454. 228
  455. barbara wright
    January 19th, 2010 at 6:34 pm

    tweet: http://twitter.com/bsw529/status/7964390365

  456. 229
  457. Halifax
    January 19th, 2010 at 8:21 pm

    I have many neck­laces that are bun­dled in a bag, so hard to find one to wear. The orga­nizer would be great
    Email sub­scriber juan_hurrican(at)yahoo(dot)com
    Fol­low on Goo­dle Friend Connect

  458. 230
  459. Halifax
    January 19th, 2010 at 8:22 pm

    Fol­low you both on twit­ter (Sparkled_Beauty)

  460. 231
  461. Halifax
    January 19th, 2010 at 8:24 pm

    Tweeted http://twitter.com/Sparkled_Beauty/status/7968138383

  462. 232
  463. Halifax
    January 19th, 2010 at 8:25 pm

    I have the Cool­Canucks but­ton #1 (http://sparkledbeauty.blogspot.com)

  464. 233
  465. Halifax
    January 19th, 2010 at 8:26 pm

    I have the Cool­Canucks but­ton #2

  466. 234
  467. Halifax
    January 19th, 2010 at 8:26 pm

    I have the Cool­Canucks but­ton #3

  468. 235
  469. Halifax
    January 19th, 2010 at 8:27 pm

    I have the Cool­Canucks but­ton #4

  470. 236
  471. Halifax
    January 19th, 2010 at 8:28 pm

    I have the Cool­Canucks but­ton #5

  472. 237
  473. Doris Calvert
    January 19th, 2010 at 8:42 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/7968737776

  474. 238
  475. Rebecca
    January 20th, 2010 at 10:13 am

    http://twitter.com/mommieschildren/status/7988546368

    daily tweet

  476. 239
  477. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 20th, 2010 at 12:01 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7992101268

  478. 240
  479. Doris Calvert
    January 20th, 2010 at 12:16 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/7992589950

  480. 241
  481. barbara wright
    January 20th, 2010 at 8:29 pm

    tweet: http://twitter.com/bsw529/status/8008640407

  482. 242
  483. Doris C
    January 21st, 2010 at 5:36 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/8022783153

  484. 243
  485. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 21st, 2010 at 11:12 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8032194869

  486. 244
  487. Rebecca
    January 21st, 2010 at 11:13 am

    http://twitter.com/mommieschildren/status/8032230801
    Daily tweet!

  488. 245
  489. carolp8
    January 21st, 2010 at 12:47 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8035310342

  490. 246
  491. barbara wright
    January 21st, 2010 at 1:06 pm

    tweet: http://twitter.com/bsw529/status/8035908076

  492. 247
  493. Doris C
    January 22nd, 2010 at 3:15 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/8062347193

  494. 248
  495. barbara wright
    January 22nd, 2010 at 10:59 am

    daily tweet: http://twitter.com/bsw529/status/8074132965

  496. 249
  497. carolp8
    January 22nd, 2010 at 6:08 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8088321025

  498. 250
  499. Doris Calvert
    January 23rd, 2010 at 5:14 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/8106741673

  500. 251
  501. stacey dempsey
    January 23rd, 2010 at 5:19 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/8106843316
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  502. 252
  503. barbara wright
    January 23rd, 2010 at 9:40 am

    daily tweet: http://twitter.com/bsw529/status/8112374666

  504. 253
  505. Rebecca
    January 23rd, 2010 at 6:42 pm

    http://twitter.com/mommieschildren/status/8128258811

    Daily tweet

  506. 254
  507. stacey dempsey
    January 24th, 2010 at 4:45 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/8144946705
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  508. 255
  509. Doris C
    January 24th, 2010 at 4:47 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/8144980117

  510. 256
  511. barbara wright
    January 24th, 2010 at 1:34 pm

    tweet: http://twitter.com/bsw529/status/8158043423

  512. 257
  513. Doris C
    January 25th, 2010 at 4:29 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/8186028219

  514. 258
  515. stacey dempsey
    January 25th, 2010 at 5:56 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/8187700021
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  516. 259
  517. barbara wright
    January 25th, 2010 at 10:05 am

    I tweeted: http://twitter.com/bsw529/status/8194641169

  518. 260
  519. Doris C
    January 26th, 2010 at 3:20 am

    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/8228113365
    tweet

  520. 261
  521. barbara wright
    January 26th, 2010 at 9:06 am

    tweet: http://twitter.com/bsw529/status/8236089889

  522. 262
  523. Rebecca
    January 26th, 2010 at 3:13 pm

    http://twitter.com/mommieschildren/status/8248692091

    Daily tweet!

  524. 263
  525. stacey dempsey
    January 27th, 2010 at 4:54 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/8273610125
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  526. 264
  527. Doris C
    January 27th, 2010 at 5:27 am

    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/8274217930
    tweet

  528. 265
  529. barbara wright
    January 27th, 2010 at 3:41 pm

    tweet: http://twitter.com/bsw529/status/8293368856

  530. 266
  531. stacey dempsey
    January 28th, 2010 at 4:44 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/8316960292
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  532. 267
  533. Doris C
    January 28th, 2010 at 5:08 am

    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/8317402881
    tweet

  534. 268
  535. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 28th, 2010 at 11:00 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8327650142

  536. 269
  537. barbara wright
    January 28th, 2010 at 6:32 pm

    tweet: http://twitter.com/bsw529/status/8343349296

  538. 270
  539. Doris C
    January 29th, 2010 at 4:31 am

    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/8361684045
    tweet

  540. 271
  541. stacey dempsey
    January 29th, 2010 at 4:53 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/8362135497
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  542. 272
  543. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 29th, 2010 at 12:51 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8377139373

  544. 273
  545. Barbara Wright
    January 29th, 2010 at 10:20 pm

    tweet ; http://twitter.com/bsw529/status/8396779757

  546. 274
  547. Doris C
    January 30th, 2010 at 5:47 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/8407757824

  548. 275
  549. stacey dempsey
    January 30th, 2010 at 6:15 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/8408281486
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  550. 276
  551. barbara wright
    January 30th, 2010 at 10:52 am

    tweet: http://twitter.com/bsw529/status/8415305277

  552. 277
  553. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 30th, 2010 at 12:29 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8418410940

  554. 278
  555. Doris C
    January 31st, 2010 at 4:34 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/8447117734

  556. 279
  557. stacey dempsey
    January 31st, 2010 at 5:05 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/8447743107
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  558. 280
  559. barbara wright
    January 31st, 2010 at 11:16 am

    I tweeted: http://twitter.com/bsw529/status/8456803865

  560. 281
  561. Doris C
    February 1st, 2010 at 5:45 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/8493963109

  562. 282
  563. stacey dempsey
    February 1st, 2010 at 2:06 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/8509806021
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  564. 283
  565. barbara wright
    February 1st, 2010 at 8:12 pm

    tweet: http://twitter.com/bsw529/status/8522079439

  566. 284
  567. barbara wright
    February 2nd, 2010 at 10:27 am

    tweet: http://twitter.com/bsw529/status/8546242713

  568. 285
  569. Stephanie LaPlante
    February 2nd, 2010 at 11:00 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8547425557

  570. 286
  571. stacey dempsey
    February 2nd, 2010 at 2:40 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/8555052114
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  572. 287
  573. Doris C
    February 2nd, 2010 at 4:12 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/8558163289

  574. 288
  575. Stephanie LaPlante
    February 3rd, 2010 at 12:37 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8596155223

  576. 289
  577. Jennifer Reda
    February 3rd, 2010 at 10:24 pm

    i need to have this because all of my neck­laces are in a big clump in a tiny jew­elry orga­nizer i have! i sub­scribe to your blog (redfuzzycow@yahoo.com) and i fol­low you via google friend con­nect (redfuzzycow)

  578. 290
  579. Jennifer Reda
    February 3rd, 2010 at 10:26 pm

    i fol­low you and belle dan­gles on twit­ter (redfuzzycow)

  580. 291
  581. Jennifer Reda
    February 3rd, 2010 at 10:27 pm

    i tweeted http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/8616816234

  582. 292
  583. Jennifer Reda
    February 3rd, 2010 at 10:27 pm

    i’m a face­book fan of bell­dan­gles (jen reda)

  584. 293
  585. Jennifer Reda
    February 3rd, 2010 at 10:28 pm

    i dugg this post http://digg.com/people/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_BelleDangles_Classic_Jewelry_Orga (red­fuzzy­cow) #1

  586. 294
  587. Jennifer Reda
    February 3rd, 2010 at 10:28 pm

    i dugg this post http://digg.com/people/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_BelleDangles_Classic_Jewelry_Orga (red­fuzzy­cow) #2

  588. 295
  589. Jennifer Reda
    February 3rd, 2010 at 10:29 pm

    i dugg this post http://digg.com/people/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_BelleDangles_Classic_Jewelry_Orga (red­fuzzy­cow) #3

  590. 296
  591. Jennifer Reda
    February 3rd, 2010 at 10:29 pm

    i dugg this post http://digg.com/people/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_BelleDangles_Classic_Jewelry_Orga (red­fuzzy­cow) #4

  592. 297
  593. Jennifer Reda
    February 3rd, 2010 at 10:30 pm

    i dugg this post http://digg.com/people/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_BelleDangles_Classic_Jewelry_Orga (red­fuzzy­cow) #5

  594. 298
  595. Jennifer Reda
    February 3rd, 2010 at 10:32 pm

    i added your but­ton to my blog redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #1

  596. 299
  597. Jennifer Reda
    February 3rd, 2010 at 10:33 pm

    i added your but­ton to my blog redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #2

  598. 300
  599. Jennifer Reda
    February 3rd, 2010 at 10:33 pm

    i added your but­ton to my blog redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #3

  600. 301
  601. Jennifer Reda
    February 3rd, 2010 at 10:35 pm

    i added your but­ton to my blog redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #4

  602. 302
  603. Jennifer Reda
    February 3rd, 2010 at 10:36 pm

    i added your but­ton to my blog redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #5

  604. 303
  605. Jennifer Reda
    February 3rd, 2010 at 10:36 pm

    i sub­scribe to your rss feed (redfuzzycow@yahoo.com) #1

  606. 304
  607. Jennifer Reda
    February 3rd, 2010 at 10:37 pm

    i sub­scribe to your rss feed (redfuzzycow@yahoo.com) #2

  608. 305
  609. barbara wright
    February 4th, 2010 at 9:25 am

    tweet: http://twitter.com/bsw529/status/8633768046

  610. 306
  611. Bella
    February 4th, 2010 at 1:33 pm

    This is bril­liant! Who came up with this?

  612. 307
  613. Doris C
    February 4th, 2010 at 10:13 pm

    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/8660889909
    tweet

  614. 308
  615. stacey dempsey
    February 4th, 2010 at 10:34 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/8661653393
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  616. 309
  617. barbara wright
    February 5th, 2010 at 9:53 am

    tweet: http://twitter.com/bsw529/status/8679831234

  618. 310
  619. Amber Porter
    February 5th, 2010 at 12:27 pm

    I need this because all my neck­laces are tan­gled up together in my dresser drawer.
    I’m sub­scrubed by email skipthelaundry@zoominternet.net and fol­low on google con­nect skipthelaundry

  620. 311
  621. Amber Porter
    February 5th, 2010 at 12:28 pm

    I fol­low cool­canucks and belledan­gles on twit­ter
    skipthelaundry

  622. 312
  623. Amber Porter
    February 5th, 2010 at 12:28 pm

    I’m a fan of belledan­gles on face­book
    amber jack­son porter

  624. 313
  625. Stephanie LaPlante
    February 5th, 2010 at 12:51 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8686696294

  626. 314
  627. Happi Shopr
    February 5th, 2010 at 1:56 pm

    I fol­low, sub­scribe and I need this to sort out my neck­laces. I cur­rently have a two drawer jew­el­ery box in which all my good­ies are stored. The lid on top (where rings and such go) won’t close and I have a ter­ri­ble time get­ting the draw­ers to open. Once I’ve accom­plished that, I have to untan­gle all my neck­laces to get to the one I want to wear. It’s so much has­sle that more often than not, I go out sans jewelry.

  628. 315
  629. Doris C
    February 5th, 2010 at 8:24 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/8702554692

  630. 316
  631. stacey dempsey
    February 5th, 2010 at 10:33 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/8707369278
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  632. 317
  633. stacey dempsey
    February 6th, 2010 at 7:30 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/8720303888
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  634. 318
  635. barbara wright
    February 6th, 2010 at 11:34 am

    I tweeted: http://twitter.com/bsw529/status/8727566589

  636. 319
  637. Kristie
    February 6th, 2010 at 11:34 am

    I need this so bad. My jew­elry is hung in my closet on nails. This would be so nice to have.

  638. 320
  639. Kristie
    February 6th, 2010 at 11:35 am

    I fol­low Cool­Canucks and BelleDan­gles on Twit­ter @kowgirlsrule

  640. 321
  641. Kristie
    February 6th, 2010 at 11:36 am

    I Stum­bled (#1)

  642. 322
  643. Kristie
    February 6th, 2010 at 11:36 am

    I Stum­bled (#2)

  644. 323
  645. Kristie
    February 6th, 2010 at 11:37 am

    I Stum­bled (#3)

  646. 324
  647. Kristie
    February 6th, 2010 at 11:37 am

    I Stum­bled (#4)

  648. 325
  649. Kristie
    February 6th, 2010 at 11:38 am

    I Stum­bled (#5)

  650. 326
  651. Kristie
    February 6th, 2010 at 11:38 am

    I sub­mit­ted to Digg (#1) kowgirlsrule

  652. 327
  653. Kristie
    February 6th, 2010 at 11:39 am

    I sub­mit­ted to Digg (#2) kowgirlsrule

  654. 328
  655. Kristie
    February 6th, 2010 at 11:39 am

    I sub­mit­ted to Digg (#3) kowgirlsrule

  656. 329
  657. Kristie
    February 6th, 2010 at 11:40 am

    I sub­mit­ted to Digg (#4) kowgirlsrule

  658. 330
  659. Kristie
    February 6th, 2010 at 11:40 am

    I sub­mit­ted to Digg (#5) kowgirlsrule

  660. 331
  661. Kristie
    February 6th, 2010 at 11:41 am

    I sub­scribe to your RSS via Google Reader (#1)

  662. 332
  663. Kristie
    February 6th, 2010 at 11:41 am

    I sub­scribe to your RSS via Google Reader (#2)

  664. 333
  665. Rebecca Peters
    February 6th, 2010 at 2:59 pm

    I could use this because all my neck­laces are just sit­ting in my bath­room all tan­gled up.

  666. 334
  667. Rebecca Peters
    February 6th, 2010 at 2:59 pm

    i sub­scribe

  668. 335
  669. Rebecca Peters
    February 6th, 2010 at 3:00 pm

    I fol­low on google friends

  670. 336
  671. hazel hunt
    February 6th, 2010 at 5:45 pm

    WOULD LOVE TO WIN!!!

  672. 337
  673. Joanne Schultz
    February 6th, 2010 at 7:25 pm

    right now, I take my ear­rings off and put them on the printer. Need­less to say ear­rings get moved acci­dently and I have a num­ber of half-pairs!! An orga­nizer like this would give me a real place to put them!
    I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL(same email as above in form)
    I FOLLOW COOLCANUCKS VIA GOOGLE FRIEND– Joanne Schultz .

    Thanks for the giveaway!

  674. 338
  675. Joanne Schultz
    February 6th, 2010 at 7:26 pm

    i fol­low @coolcanucks and @BelleDangles on twit­ter — js22222222 .

  676. 339
  677. Joanne Schultz
    February 6th, 2010 at 7:29 pm

    tweet: http://twitter.com/js22222222/status/8742770786

  678. 340
  679. Joanne Schultz
    February 6th, 2010 at 7:29 pm

    I’m a fan of BelleDan­gles on facebook-Joanne Schultz. http://www.facebook.com/js2222

  680. 341
  681. Joanne Schultz
    February 6th, 2010 at 7:30 pm

    #1
    I sub­scribe to your blog’s feed via google reader.

  682. 342
  683. Joanne Schultz
    February 6th, 2010 at 7:30 pm

    #2
    I sub­scribe to your blog’s feed via google reader.

  684. 343
  685. Molly Capel
    February 7th, 2010 at 12:07 am

    I’ve been look­ing for some way to hang up my neck­laces & this prod­uct fits the bilL! I am both a fol­lower on google friends & sub­scribed with mcapel4444 at aol.com

  686. 344
  687. Doris C
    February 7th, 2010 at 2:57 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/8757023006

  688. 345
  689. stacey dempsey
    February 7th, 2010 at 6:38 am

    last daily tweet fin­gers crossed
    http://twitter.com/roswello/status/8761582931
    roswello athot­mail dot com

  690. 346
  691. Joanne Schultz
    February 7th, 2010 at 9:18 am

    tweet: http://twitter.com/js22222222/status/8765541833

  692. 347
  693. Terri Dell
    February 7th, 2010 at 9:28 am

    My neck­laces are in a huge knot. As often as I untan­gle them, they are knot­ted again. This would be per­fect. I’d also love to be able to dis­play my favorites on my dresser.

    GFC fol­lower and I sub­scribed via email Zig­gy­wag at yahoo.com

  694. 348
  695. Terri Dell
    February 7th, 2010 at 9:28 am

    Forum mem­ber Ziggywag

  696. 349
  697. Terri Dell
    February 7th, 2010 at 9:29 am

    Fol­low­ing feed on MyYa­hoo Reader #1

  698. 350
  699. Terri Dell
    February 7th, 2010 at 9:29 am

    Fol­low­ing feed on MyYa­hoo Reader #2

  700. 351
  701. barbara wright
    February 7th, 2010 at 12:13 pm

    tweet: http://twitter.com/bsw529/status/8771090270

  702. 352
  703. Kristin
    February 7th, 2010 at 6:40 pm

    I need this because I have way too much jew­elry and far too few places to keep it. I also tend to take off jew­elry and not put it where it belongs until it starts over­flow­ing on my dresser and night­stand. This way…I could put it some­where with­out it being a has­sle. I am an email sub­scriber and a GFC follower!

  704. 353
  705. Kristin
    February 7th, 2010 at 6:42 pm

    I fol­low both on Twit­ter @kristinnw.

  706. 354
  707. Kristin
    February 7th, 2010 at 6:51 pm

    Sub­scribe to your feed. #1

  708. 355
  709. Kristin
    February 7th, 2010 at 6:51 pm

    Sub­scribe to your feed. #2

  710. 356
  711. Deb K
    February 7th, 2010 at 8:21 pm

    Daily tweet!

    http://twitter.com/Deb55106/status/8788869821

  712. 357
  713. Rajee
    February 7th, 2010 at 10:32 pm

    I need this to keep it organised

  714. 358
  715. Rajee
    February 7th, 2010 at 10:40 pm

    sub­scribe by rss

  716. 359
  717. Rajee
    February 7th, 2010 at 10:41 pm

    sub­scribe by rss 2

  718. 360
  719. Rajeer
    February 7th, 2010 at 10:49 pm

    but­ton 1

  720. 361
  721. Stephanie Coldwell
    February 7th, 2010 at 10:58 pm

    I fol­lowed via Google Con­nect, I sub­scribved and I NEED this because I have 3 or 4 dif­fer­ent places that I have to put my jew­elry because I don’t have one sin­gle holder that can hold them all! Thanks!!

  722. 362
  723. Stephanie Coldwell
    February 7th, 2010 at 11:01 pm

    I blogged about your give­away!!
    Thanks!
    #1

  724. 363
  725. Stephanie Coldwell
    February 7th, 2010 at 11:01 pm

    I blogged about your give­away!!
    Thanks!

    #2

  726. 364
  727. Stephanie Coldwell
    February 7th, 2010 at 11:01 pm

    I blogged about your give­away!!
    Thanks!
    #3

  728. 365
  729. Stephanie Coldwell
    February 7th, 2010 at 11:01 pm

    I blogged about your give­away!!
    Thanks!

    #4

  730. 366
  731. Stephanie Coldwell
    February 7th, 2010 at 11:02 pm

    I blogged about your give­away!!
    Thanks!
    #5

  732. 367
  733. Rajee
    February 7th, 2010 at 11:06 pm

    but­ton 2

  734. 368
  735. Rajeer
    February 7th, 2010 at 11:07 pm

    but­ton 3

  736. 369
  737. Rajee
    February 7th, 2010 at 11:07 pm

    but­ton 4

  738. 370
  739. Rajee
    February 7th, 2010 at 11:08 pm

    but­ton 5

  740. 371
  741. Rajee
    February 7th, 2010 at 11:08 pm

    Fol­low @coolcanucks and @BelleDangles on Twitter!

  742. 372
  743. Rajee
    February 7th, 2010 at 11:09 pm

    tweeted @momsfocus

  744. 373
  745. Rajee
    February 7th, 2010 at 11:10 pm

    blogged here

    http://momsfocusonline.com/february-month-other-giveaway.html

  746. 374
  747. Rajee
    February 7th, 2010 at 11:10 pm

    blogged here

    blogged here

    http://momsfocusonline.com/february-month-other-giveaway.html

  748. 375
  749. Rajee
    February 7th, 2010 at 11:11 pm

    blogged here

    http://momsfocusonline.com/february-month-other-giveaway.html 3

  750. 376
  751. Rajee
    February 7th, 2010 at 11:11 pm

    blogged here

    http://momsfocusonline.com/february-month-other-giveaway.html 4

  752. 377
  753. Rajee
    February 7th, 2010 at 11:11 pm

    blogged here

    http://momsfocusonline.com/february-month-other-giveaway.html 5r

  754. 378
  755. Jennifer Barr
    February 15th, 2010 at 1:23 pm

    i sub­scribe via email
    i fol­low via google
    This would defi­nately make me so much more organized

  756. 379
  757. Jennifer Barr
    February 15th, 2010 at 2:58 pm

    sub­scribed via email
    fol­low via google
    I think this would help me get my jew­elry orga­nized :)