Apr. 04

CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Becoming Apparel Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED

 

Ever get that ‘UGH’ feel­ing when it comes time to choos­ing a new bathing suit for sum­mer or your next trip to the Caribbean? Per­haps you gained some weight after the birth of your chil­dren, or indulged just a lit­tle too much over the win­ter? You just feel like your body is not ade­quate to hit the hot sands and just feel like hid­ing every­thing? Well now you have noth­ing to worry about! Becom­ing Apparel has just the swim­suit for you!! Let me intro­duce you all to the newest hot fash­ion — the Swimdress!

The owner of Becom­ing Apparel designed the suits for women who love the water but won’t wear a tra­di­tional swim­suit for rea­sons of mod­esty, age, weight, or sun expo­sure. They come in 3 dif­fer­ent designs which are the Juliet, Tara, and the Stella. They are all gor­geous, and I had an extremely hard choos­ing which one I wanted to review!

I ended up choos­ing the Tara Swim­dress, and I absolutely adore it! These are so com­fort­able you won’t believe it!!  Great for pool par­ties, swim­ming, cruis­ing, loung­ing for trav­el­ing or water aer­o­bics.   Finally, a truly body-covering swim­suit for those of us who wouldn’t be caught dead in a skimpy swim­suit. It’s time to get back into the water with­out embarrassment–these swim­dresses take off pounds and are def­i­nitely becoming!

These swim­dresses come in sizes Small, Medium, Large, XLarge, 2X and are made of durable Nylon/LycraBody Suit, and Active Mesh outer dress. Very sexy and flirty — you will feel so awe­some in yours!

The swim­dress has much more fab­ric than a bikini, there­fore, it will act dif­fer­ently.  Every­one that tries it on is impressed with how easy it goes on and off given the amount of fab­ric.  When wet pulling it up and down does not seem to be a problem.

They swim easy, you don’t even real­ize you have some­thing so body­cov­er­ing on, but when you get out of the water just shake the water out of the active mesh so it does not cling–both the body suit and the over dress dry out quickly.

The Becom­ing Swim­dress is also “for­giv­ing” — if you gain and lose ten pounds, you can wear the same one, no need to pur­chase two sizes!


My opin­ion of the Becom­ing Apparel Swim­dress? Phe­nom­i­nal! I give this com­pany a HUGE Kudos for think­ing of us ‘not-so-perfect’ women!

 

The very kind and gen­er­ous folks over at Becom­ing Apparel wants to give one very lucky Cool­Canucks reader the chance to win 1 of these hot swim­dresses as well in winner’s choice of the Tara, Juliet, or Stella!! Awe­some prize!!

 

To Enter:

 

 

1) You must do the fol­low­ing, or your entries will sim­ply be deleted! Head on over to Becom­ing Apparel and check out these fan­tas­tic swim­dresses. Tell me why you defi­nately NEED to have one!

 

2) You MUST ALSO SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side) via email! (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check! Not ver­i­fied = dis­qual­i­fi­ca­tion, sorry!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your com­ment and SAY I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL!

 
 
3) And thirdly for any entries to count, fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect!! TELL ME THAT YOU FOLLOW COOLCANUCKS VIA GOOGLE FRIEND CONNECT IN A COMMENT! SORRY FOR THE CAPS, BUT ALOT OF PEOPLE DON’T KNOW HOW TO FOLLOW OR READ RULES AND I HAVE TO GET THEIR ATTENTION SOMEHOW!!!!!

 

******************If you don’t do the top 3, then your com­ments will be DELETED, plain and simple************************************

 
————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

 

EXTRA ENTRIES: (Optional, these are there for you just in case you would like more chances of winning!!)

 

Fol­low @coolcanucks on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

 

Tweet this con­test link­ing to @coolcanucks and Becom­ing Apparel! Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet! *NOW UNLIMITED TWEETS DAILY!!* and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link*

(Please note, there is a NEW Retweet but­ton added below this post – you may also use that for a quick and easy tweet – be sure to leave me the sta­tus link though!)

 

Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

 

Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

 

Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments

 
Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments

 
Refer a friend to Cool­Canucks Forum – do not sign your­self up and cheat, I can check IP’s! Tell me who the refer­ral is, and earn 10 extra entries at once!

 
Pur­chase from Becom­ing Apparel 
for the dura­tion of the give­away
and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me in a comment!

 

**Give­away open to both Canada & US and expires on May 11th, 2010**

 

A HUGE thank you to Becom­ing Apparel for spon­sor­ing us with this GREAT Con­test here at CoolCanucks!!

 

 

 

 

39

  •  

    Doreen R
    April 5th, 2010 at 1:48 am 

    I love the Juliet and the TARA the most. I need one of these so throw over my bathing suit to look sexy while not swim­min.
    I sub­scribe by email.
    I follow…..dor

  •  

    Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

    » 281 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Becoming Apparel Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED”

      1
    1. Amber G
      April 4th, 2010 at 10:10 am

      I fol­low your blog and sub­scribe too! I def­i­nitely need to have a swim dress to help me feel sexy and con­fi­dent this summer!

    2. 2
    3. Adrienne Gordon
      April 4th, 2010 at 12:49 pm

      I need one to cover my ass-ets :P

    4. 3
    5. pixie
      April 4th, 2010 at 2:07 pm

      I would really love the Stella to cover up my body! :) These are great!

    6. 4
    7. pixie
      April 4th, 2010 at 2:08 pm

      email sub­scriber to CoolCanucks!

    8. 5
    9. pixie
      April 4th, 2010 at 2:09 pm

      Google Friend Con­nect fol­lower for sure!

    10. 6
    11. pixie
      April 4th, 2010 at 2:09 pm

      fol­lower of Cool­Canucks on twit­ter — pixiepie79

    12. 7
    13. pixie
      April 4th, 2010 at 2:09 pm

      RSS Sub­ber #1

    14. 8
    15. pixie
      April 4th, 2010 at 2:10 pm

      RSS Sub­ber #2

    16. 9
    17. pixie
      April 4th, 2010 at 2:11 pm

      I tweeted! http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/11599239498

    18. 10
    19. pixie
      April 4th, 2010 at 2:51 pm

      forum mem­ber of course! Pixie

    20. 11
    21. stacey dempsey
      April 4th, 2010 at 5:02 pm

      oh i love the JULIET SWIMDRESS soo much , it looks soo nice an breezy, i would love this for going to the lake with the kids„you could wear this any­where over your suit and feel cov­ered and still look great!!
      I FOLLOW ON GOOGLE FRIEND (roswell) and i SUBSCRIBE BY EMAIL
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    22. 12
    23. stacey dempsey
      April 4th, 2010 at 5:03 pm

      i Fol­low @coolcanucks on Twit­ter @roswello stacey dempsey
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    24. 13
    25. stacey dempsey
      April 4th, 2010 at 5:05 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/11605801179
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    26. 14
    27. stacey dempsey
      April 4th, 2010 at 5:06 pm

      i am a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber ROSWELLO
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    28. 15
    29. stacey dempsey
      April 4th, 2010 at 5:07 pm

      i Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed entry #1
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    30. 16
    31. stacey dempsey
      April 4th, 2010 at 5:07 pm

      i Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed entry #2
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    32. 17
    33. Tazim
      April 4th, 2010 at 6:50 pm

      I sub­scribe via email: tazimd@gmail.com
      I am a google friend fol­lower: tazimd@gmail.com
      I love this because I am very self-conscious when i go swim­ming, which makes me not want to go! I like the look of: STELLA SWIMDRESS which is very flat­ter­ing, I think.

    34. 18
    35. Tazim
      April 4th, 2010 at 6:51 pm

      I sub­scribe via RSS #1

    36. 19
    37. Tazim
      April 4th, 2010 at 6:51 pm

      I sub­scribe via RSS #2

    38. 20
    39. hippie4ever
      April 4th, 2010 at 6:58 pm

      I like the Juliet…I haven’t bought a swim­suit in years!!! and I have a 1 yr old.…‘nough said :) silenttributary(at)yahoo(dot)com

    40. 21
    41. hippie4ever
      April 4th, 2010 at 6:58 pm

      email sub­scriber silenttributary(at)yahoo(dot)com

    42. 22
    43. hippie4ever
      April 4th, 2010 at 6:59 pm

      blog fol­lower silenttributary(at)yahoo(dot)com

    44. 23
    45. Doris C
      April 4th, 2010 at 9:02 pm

      Luv the Tara swim cover so cute and in plus sizes too!!

    46. 24
    47. Doris C
      April 4th, 2010 at 9:03 pm

      I fol­low on google friend connect

    48. 25
    49. Doris C
      April 4th, 2010 at 9:04 pm

      I fol­low be email

    50. 26
    51. Doris C
      April 4th, 2010 at 9:05 pm

      Fol­low by rrs feed #1

    52. 27
    53. Doris C
      April 4th, 2010 at 9:05 pm

      Fol­low by rrs feed #2

    54. 28
    55. Doris C
      April 4th, 2010 at 9:07 pm

      Fol­low on twit­ter as dewinner

    56. 29
    57. Doris C
      April 4th, 2010 at 9:07 pm

      I am a cool canucks forum member

    58. 30
    59. Doris C
      April 4th, 2010 at 9:08 pm

      Tweet
      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11615548547

    60. 31
    61. Doris C
      April 4th, 2010 at 9:10 pm

      I have your but­ton #1 http://rocketgirl00.blogspot.com/

    62. 32
    63. Doris C
      April 4th, 2010 at 9:11 pm

      I have your but­ton #2 http://rocketgirl00.blogspot.com/

    64. 33
    65. Doris C
      April 4th, 2010 at 9:12 pm

      I have your but­ton #3 http://rocketgirl00.blogspot.com/

    66. 34
    67. Doris C
      April 4th, 2010 at 9:13 pm

      I have your but­ton #4 http://rocketgirl00.blogspot.com/

    68. 35
    69. Doris C
      April 4th, 2010 at 9:14 pm

      I have your but­ton #5 http://rocketgirl00.blogspot.com/

    70. 36
    71. Marlene V.
      April 4th, 2010 at 11:07 pm

      I love these — how beau­ti­ful they are!!! I would really like to have one because after my third child my body isn’t what it used to be:( We spend a lot of time at a Lake in the sum­mer and I always feel self con­scious. In these swim­suits I would feel sexy but still cov­ered up:) Thanks for the great giveaway

    72. 37
    73. Marlene V.
      April 4th, 2010 at 11:18 pm

      I sub­scribe via email :)

    74. 38
    75. marlene V.
      April 4th, 2010 at 11:20 pm

      I fol­low via google con­nect — check my email it is dif­fer­ent than my other comments

    76. 39
    77. Doreen R
      April 5th, 2010 at 1:48 am

      I love the Juliet and the TARA the most. I need one of these so throw over my bathing suit to look sexy while not swim­min.
      I sub­scribe by email.
      I follow.….dor

    78. 40
    79. Doreen R
      April 5th, 2010 at 1:49 am

      I am reg­is­tered to your forum as thebun.

    80. 41
    81. Doreen R
      April 5th, 2010 at 1:50 am

      I sub­scirbe to your feed by google reader.….….1

    82. 42
    83. Doreen R
      April 5th, 2010 at 1:50 am

      I sub­scirbe to your feed by google reader.….….2

    84. 43
    85. Doreen R
      April 5th, 2010 at 1:53 am

      Shared here: http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?ref=name&id=100000384250939
      #1

    86. 44
    87. Doreen R
      April 5th, 2010 at 1:53 am

      Shared here: http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?ref=name&id=100000384250939
      #2

    88. 45
    89. Doreen R
      April 5th, 2010 at 1:53 am

      Shared here: http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?ref=name&id=100000384250939
      #3

    90. 46
    91. Doreen R
      April 5th, 2010 at 1:54 am

      Shared here: http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?ref=name&id=100000384250939
      #4

    92. 47
    93. Doreen R
      April 5th, 2010 at 1:54 am

      Shared here: http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?ref=name&id=100000384250939
      #5

    94. 48
    95. Doris C
      April 5th, 2010 at 3:14 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11629959899

    96. 49
    97. stacey dempsey
      April 5th, 2010 at 3:28 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/11630330370
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    98. 50
    99. Monique Rizzo
      April 5th, 2010 at 3:51 pm

      I like the Juliet.
      Thanks for the chance!!
      mogrill@comcast.net

    100. 51
    101. Doris C
      April 6th, 2010 at 4:15 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11688056320
      daily tweet

    102. 52
    103. stacey dempsey
      April 6th, 2010 at 4:50 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/11688945172
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    104. 53
    105. Pamela
      April 6th, 2010 at 5:40 am

      I have some scar­ring from surg­eries that I am very shy and uncom­fort­able about (embar­rassed) which is why I NEED a Becom­ing Apparel swim dress.

    106. 54
    107. Pamela
      April 6th, 2010 at 5:41 am

      I I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL.
      dphumphrey @ sympatico.ca

    108. 55
    109. Pamela
      April 6th, 2010 at 5:42 am

      I fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Connect.

    110. 56
    111. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 6th, 2010 at 6:34 pm

      1. I need one for my mom. Shes self con­cious in a bikini because of her sur­gi­cal scars and this would defi­nately make her more comfortable

      2. I sub­scribe to your blog by email

      stephy905@hotmail.com

      3. I fol­low you via google friend con­nect — stephy905

    112. 57
    113. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 6th, 2010 at 6:35 pm

      I fol­low you on twit­ter — stephy905

    114. 58
    115. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 6th, 2010 at 6:41 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/11722616268

    116. 59
    117. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 6th, 2010 at 6:42 pm

      I’m a mem­ber of Cool­Canucks — stephy905

    118. 60
    119. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 6th, 2010 at 6:46 pm

      I blogged your give­away #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/04/becoming-apparel-giveaway.html

    120. 61
    121. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 6th, 2010 at 6:47 pm

      I blogged your give­away #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/04/becoming-apparel-giveaway.html

    122. 62
    123. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 6th, 2010 at 6:48 pm

      I blogged your give­away #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/04/becoming-apparel-giveaway.html

    124. 63
    125. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 6th, 2010 at 6:49 pm

      I blogged your give­away #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/04/becoming-apparel-giveaway.html

    126. 64
    127. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 6th, 2010 at 6:49 pm

      I blogged your give­away #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/04/becoming-apparel-giveaway.html

    128. 65
    129. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 6th, 2010 at 6:50 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    130. 66
    131. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 6th, 2010 at 6:51 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    132. 67
    133. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 6th, 2010 at 6:52 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    134. 68
    135. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 6th, 2010 at 6:53 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    136. 69
    137. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 6th, 2010 at 6:53 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    138. 70
    139. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 6th, 2010 at 6:54 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    140. 71
    141. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 6th, 2010 at 6:56 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    142. 72
    143. Doris C
      April 7th, 2010 at 4:25 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11746236443
      Tweet

    144. 73
    145. stacey dempsey
      April 7th, 2010 at 4:43 am

      dialy tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/11746686449
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    146. 74
    147. Sierra
      April 7th, 2010 at 10:28 am

      LOVE the juliet!!

    148. 75
    149. sierra
      April 7th, 2010 at 10:28 am

      cool­canucks email subscriber

    150. 76
    151. sierra
      April 7th, 2010 at 10:28 am

      fol­low­ing cool­canucks thru GFC

    152. 77
    153. sierra
      April 7th, 2010 at 10:29 am

      forum mem­ber under sierra729

    154. 78
    155. sierra
      April 7th, 2010 at 10:29 am

      fol­low­ing cool­canucks on twitter

    156. 79
    157. sierra
      April 7th, 2010 at 10:30 am

      rss feed cool­canucks sub­scriber #1

    158. 80
    159. sierra
      April 7th, 2010 at 10:30 am

      rss feed cool­canucks sub­scriber #2

    160. 81
    161. stacey dempsey
      April 8th, 2010 at 2:41 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/11810593364
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    162. 82
    163. Doris C
      April 8th, 2010 at 4:50 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11813962721
      tweet

    164. 83
    165. Huguette E.
      April 8th, 2010 at 7:21 am

      I’d love to have this because it would be great for those hot sum­mer days and would hide my ‘trou­ble’ spots.
      I’m a sub­scriber: henglish(at)nb(dot)sympatico(dot)ca
      Fol­low­ing blog: Huguette E.

    166. 84
    167. Doris C
      April 9th, 2010 at 3:34 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11869218639
      daily tweet

    168. 85
    169. stacey dempsey
      April 10th, 2010 at 1:35 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/11923090401
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    170. 86
    171. Doris C
      April 10th, 2010 at 2:51 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11925553111
      Tweet

    172. 87
    173. stacey dempsey
      April 11th, 2010 at 2:48 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/11979161687
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    174. 88
    175. Doris C
      April 11th, 2010 at 4:00 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11981246724
      Tweet

    176. 89
    177. Huguette E.
      April 11th, 2010 at 8:35 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/12018571243

    178. 90
    179. stacey dempsey
      April 12th, 2010 at 2:06 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/12032407872
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    180. 91
    181. Doris C
      April 12th, 2010 at 4:24 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12035953032
      Tweet

    182. 92
    183. stacey dempsey
      April 13th, 2010 at 1:39 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/12088904194

    184. 93
    185. Doris C
      April 13th, 2010 at 4:49 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12094279389
      tweet

    186. 94
    187. Huguette E.
      April 13th, 2010 at 10:58 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/12141103953

    188. 95
    189. Doris C
      April 14th, 2010 at 2:21 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12176999783
      tweet

    190. 96
    191. Doris C
      April 15th, 2010 at 5:51 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12214343049
      tweet

    192. 97
    193. stacey dempsey
      April 16th, 2010 at 2:21 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/12268421277
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    194. 98
    195. Doris C
      April 16th, 2010 at 9:27 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12315975390
      Tweet

    196. 99
    197. Prairiebelle
      April 18th, 2010 at 12:00 am

      I NEED this to cover my thighs and my hips that are not as fit as they should be

      I sub­scribe to the Cool­Canuck blog with bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

      I fol­low on google friend connect

    198. 100
    199. Prairiebelle
      April 18th, 2010 at 12:05 am

      I fol­low on twit­ter as Prairiebelle

    200. 101
    201. Prairiebelle
      April 18th, 2010 at 12:06 am

      I am a reg­is­tered CC mem­ber — prairiebelle

    202. 102
    203. Prairiebelle
      April 18th, 2010 at 12:07 am

      I sub­scribe to the CC RSS Feed

      1

    204. 103
    205. Prairiebelle
      April 18th, 2010 at 12:08 am

      I sub­scribe to the CC RSS Feed

      2

    206. 104
    207. Prairiebelle
      April 18th, 2010 at 12:12 am

      tweeted

      http://twitter.com/Prairiebelle/status/12379111909

    208. 105
    209. Doris
      April 18th, 2010 at 6:18 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12391082314 Tweet

    210. 106
    211. Huguette E.
      April 18th, 2010 at 8:35 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/12426371745

    212. 107
    213. Doris
      April 19th, 2010 at 5:58 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12447693248 Tweet

    214. 108
    215. stacey dempsey
      April 20th, 2010 at 2:31 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/12501901375
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    216. 109
    217. pixie
      April 20th, 2010 at 12:29 pm

      tweet! http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/12525246742

    218. 110
    219. Doris
      April 20th, 2010 at 1:05 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12526950644 daily tweet

    220. 111
    221. pixie
      April 21st, 2010 at 2:22 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/12590801896

    222. 112
    223. Doris
      April 21st, 2010 at 4:57 pm

      DAILY TWEET http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12597384864

    224. 113
    225. Doris
      April 22nd, 2010 at 4:22 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12627480231 DT

    226. 114
    227. stacey dempsey
      April 23rd, 2010 at 3:28 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/12689208518

    228. 115
    229. Doris
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:13 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12738578308 DT

    230. 116
    231. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:41 pm

      I would love this since I really have no sun dresses and sum­mer is com­ing fast!

    232. 117
    233. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:41 pm

      I sub­scribe through e-mail (tanandjosh@telus.net)!!

    234. 118
    235. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:44 pm

      I fol­low via Google Friend Con­nect (tanandjosh)!!

    236. 119
    237. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:44 pm

      I fol­low on Twit­ter — @tannieschatter!!

    238. 120
    239. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:45 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12740116906
      tweet

    240. 121
    241. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:45 pm

      I am a mem­ber of the Cool­Canucks forum — Tannie!!

    242. 122
    243. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:45 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #1 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    244. 123
    245. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:46 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #2 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    246. 124
    247. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:46 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #3 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    248. 125
    249. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:47 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #4 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    250. 126
    251. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:47 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #5 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    252. 127
    253. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:48 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    254. 128
    255. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:49 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    256. 129
    257. stacey dempsey
      April 24th, 2010 at 7:05 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/12757361165
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    258. 130
    259. Tanis
      April 24th, 2010 at 3:49 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12780426649
      TWEET

    260. 131
    261. Doris
      April 24th, 2010 at 7:14 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12788618033 DT

    262. 132
    263. Prairiebelle
      April 25th, 2010 at 10:09 am

      http://twitter.com/Prairiebelle/status/12823226294

    264. 133
    265. Doreen R
      April 25th, 2010 at 4:42 pm

      Daily share
      http://www.facebook.com/home.php?#!/profile.php?id=100000384250939

    266. 134
    267. Doris
      April 25th, 2010 at 9:08 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12854061272 DT

    268. 135
    269. Doris
      April 26th, 2010 at 5:28 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12873464606 DT

    270. 136
    271. Madeline
      April 26th, 2010 at 7:17 am

      Hi, I need a swim­dress to cover up my stretch marks! I fol­low you via GFC and sub­scribe to your email.

    272. 137
    273. Tanis
      April 26th, 2010 at 3:02 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12899060477
      tweet

    274. 138
    275. Doris
      April 27th, 2010 at 6:12 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12937239252 tweet

    276. 139
    277. stacey dempsey
      April 27th, 2010 at 7:46 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/12940544187
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    278. 140
    279. Tanis
      April 27th, 2010 at 1:07 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12955027403
      tweet

    280. 141
    281. Tanis
      April 28th, 2010 at 1:00 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12988858588
      tweet

    282. 142
    283. Doris C
      April 28th, 2010 at 5:40 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12997470644 tweet

    284. 143
    285. stacey dempsey
      April 28th, 2010 at 5:42 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/12997502864
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    286. 144
    287. Tanis
      April 29th, 2010 at 1:57 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/13053465915
      tweet

    288. 145
    289. stacey dempsey
      April 29th, 2010 at 7:21 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/13063135831
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    290. 146
    291. Doris
      April 29th, 2010 at 12:43 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/13078172113 tweet

    292. 147
    293. Doreen R
      April 29th, 2010 at 9:44 pm

      dialy share for apr29
      http://www.facebook.com/home.php?#!/profile.php?id=100000384250939

    294. 148
    295. Tanis
      April 30th, 2010 at 1:42 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/13113260709
      TWEET

    296. 149
    297. Doris
      April 30th, 2010 at 6:07 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/13121071099 dt

    298. 150
    299. Renee Taylor
      April 30th, 2010 at 8:00 pm

      I would love the stella, i would like it for cov­er­ing up but felling like wear­ing a sum­mer dress, so cute.

    300. 151
    301. renee taylor
      April 30th, 2010 at 8:01 pm

      I sub­scribe via email
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

    302. 152
    303. renee taylor
      April 30th, 2010 at 8:01 pm

      GFC fol­lower

    304. 153
    305. renee taylor
      April 30th, 2010 at 8:06 pm

      I fol­low on twit­ter as nicjosemm

    306. 154
    307. renee taylor
      April 30th, 2010 at 8:08 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13158199105

    308. 155
    309. renee taylor
      April 30th, 2010 at 8:08 pm

      mem­ber in forum as nicjosemm

    310. 156
    311. renee taylor
      April 30th, 2010 at 8:08 pm

      sub­scribe to rss feed entry1

    312. 157
    313. renee taylor
      April 30th, 2010 at 8:09 pm

      sub­scribe to rss feed entry2

    314. 158
    315. Renee Taylor
      May 1st, 2010 at 6:58 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13182684874

    316. 159
    317. stacey dempsey
      May 1st, 2010 at 7:26 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/13183537623
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    318. 160
    319. Doreen R
      May 1st, 2010 at 4:38 pm

      fol­low on twit­ter now.
      doreenriopel

    320. 161
    321. Doreen R
      May 1st, 2010 at 4:40 pm

      tweet: doreen­ri­opel
      Cool­Canucks Blog Con­test ~ Becom­ing Apparel Review & Give­away http://bit.ly/bCsjmR via @AddToAny

    322. 162
    323. Doreen R
      May 1st, 2010 at 4:42 pm

      share for may1
      http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100000384250939

    324. 163
    325. Doris
      May 1st, 2010 at 7:42 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/13214464089 dt

    326. 164
    327. Doris
      May 2nd, 2010 at 4:45 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/13265312772 DT

    328. 165
    329. Renee Taylor
      May 2nd, 2010 at 7:16 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13271881905

    330. 166
    331. Huguette E.
      May 2nd, 2010 at 10:47 pm

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/13282163089

    332. 167
    333. trishden
      May 3rd, 2010 at 12:07 am

      I need to have one because I am not com­fort­able in a swim­suit. I have gained 30+ pounds in the last 3 years due to an ill­ness, excuses, excuses I know but I would much rather wear one of these suits than not go out. Also I am on antibi­otics that I’m not sup­posed to be in the sun with and one of these swim­dresses and lots of sun­screen would do the trick. I’m an email sub­scriber = trishden948(at)yahoo(dot)com and a GFC fol­lower = trish­den. Thanks for a great giveaway!

    334. 168
    335. trishden
      May 3rd, 2010 at 12:13 am

      Fol­low @coolcanucks on Twit­ter. Thanks! trishden

    336. 169
    337. trishden
      May 3rd, 2010 at 12:21 am

      I did my link­ing and tweeted here:
      http://twitter.com/trishden/status/13286593175

      Thanks!
      trishden

    338. 170
    339. trishden
      May 3rd, 2010 at 12:23 am

      I’m a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in your forum/ Thanks! trishden

    340. 171
    341. trishden
      May 3rd, 2010 at 12:30 am

      I gave this a Digg here:
      http://digg.com/people/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Becoming_Apparel_Review_Giveawa

      Thanks!
      trish­den
      #1

    342. 172
    343. trishden
      May 3rd, 2010 at 12:31 am

      I gave this a Digg here:
      http://digg.com/people/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Becoming_Apparel_Review_Giveawa

      Thanks!
      trish­den
      #2

    344. 173
    345. trishden
      May 3rd, 2010 at 12:31 am

      I gave this a Digg here:
      http://digg.com/people/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Becoming_Apparel_Review_Giveawa

      Thanks!
      trish­den
      #3

    346. 174
    347. trishden
      May 3rd, 2010 at 12:31 am

      I gave this a Digg here:
      http://digg.com/people/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Becoming_Apparel_Review_Giveawa

      Thanks!
      trish­den
      #4

    348. 175
    349. trishden
      May 3rd, 2010 at 12:32 am

      I gave this a Digg here:
      http://digg.com/people/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Becoming_Apparel_Review_Giveawa

      Thanks!
      trish­den
      #5

    350. 176
    351. trishden
      May 3rd, 2010 at 12:33 am

      I’m sub­scribed to your RSS feed in my Google Reader. Thanks! #1

    352. 177
    353. trishden
      May 3rd, 2010 at 12:34 am

      I’m sub­scribed to your RSS feed in my Google Reader. Thanks! #2

    354. 178
    355. renee taylor
      May 3rd, 2010 at 6:19 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13297907883

    356. 179
    357. stacey dempsey
      May 3rd, 2010 at 6:22 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/13297992394
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    358. 180
    359. Doris
      May 3rd, 2010 at 11:31 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/13311207252 tweet

    360. 181
    361. Doreen R
      May 3rd, 2010 at 5:47 pm

      share for may3
      http://www.facebook.com/home.php?#!/profile.php?id=100000384250939

    362. 182
    363. Doris
      May 4th, 2010 at 5:43 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/13356536389 dt

    364. 183
    365. Renee Taylor
      May 4th, 2010 at 12:22 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13372216312

    366. 184
    367. Doreen R
      May 4th, 2010 at 5:18 pm

      Tweet #46
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel
      Don’t laugh….I haven’t fig­ured out how to get the sta­tus link yet. ha

    368. 185
    369. Huguette E.
      May 4th, 2010 at 9:18 pm

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/13396309586

    370. 186
    371. Tonya Dean
      May 5th, 2010 at 4:09 am

      Haven’t picked out a swim­suit yet this year, too scar­rred!! lol, would pick Tara.

    372. 187
    373. Tonya Dean
      May 5th, 2010 at 4:10 am

      I’m sub­scribed by email.

    374. 188
    375. Tonya Dean
      May 5th, 2010 at 4:11 am

      Fol­low­ing via Google friend connect.

    376. 189
    377. Tonya Dean
      May 5th, 2010 at 4:12 am

      sup­posed to be scared! sorry!

    378. 190
    379. Doris
      May 5th, 2010 at 5:29 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/13416739479 DT

    380. 191
    381. renee taylor
      May 5th, 2010 at 7:02 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13419776043

    382. 192
    383. Doreen R
      May 5th, 2010 at 3:49 pm

      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel tweet #74
      Don’t laugh….I haven’t fig­ured out how to get the sta­tus link yet. ha

    384. 193
    385. stacey dempsey
      May 6th, 2010 at 2:25 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/13472568936
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    386. 194
    387. Renee Taylor
      May 6th, 2010 at 12:07 pm

      tweetb http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13495010736

    388. 195
    389. Doris
      May 6th, 2010 at 5:17 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/13508459248 tweet

    390. 196
    391. stacey dempsey
      May 6th, 2010 at 11:56 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/13527713110
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    392. 197
    393. Tanis
      May 7th, 2010 at 12:59 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/13530448844
      tweet

    394. 198
    395. Doris
      May 7th, 2010 at 6:35 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/13541175210

    396. 199
    397. Renee Taylor
      May 7th, 2010 at 7:03 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13542186272

    398. 200
    399. Tanis
      May 8th, 2010 at 1:54 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/13593337359
      TWEET

    400. 201
    401. Doris
      May 8th, 2010 at 6:40 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/13601949567

    402. 202
    403. renee taylor
      May 8th, 2010 at 9:57 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13609346264

    404. 203
    405. Huguette E.
      May 8th, 2010 at 11:37 am

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/13614498122

    406. 204
    407. stacey dempsey
      May 9th, 2010 at 2:55 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/13654490198
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    408. 205
    409. Doris
      May 9th, 2010 at 7:20 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/13662484861 tweet

    410. 206
    411. renee taylor
      May 9th, 2010 at 7:30 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13662783813

    412. 207
    413. Huguette E.
      May 9th, 2010 at 9:15 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/13666778652

    414. 208
    415. Tanis
      May 9th, 2010 at 11:57 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/13674647610
      tweet

    416. 209
    417. Doreen R
      May 9th, 2010 at 4:43 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13686876273

    418. 210
    419. Doreen R
      May 9th, 2010 at 4:45 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13686925147

    420. 211
    421. Doreen R
      May 9th, 2010 at 4:50 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13687172791

    422. 212
    423. Doreen R
      May 9th, 2010 at 4:53 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13687229318

    424. 213
    425. Doreen R
      May 9th, 2010 at 4:54 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13687303369

    426. 214
    427. Doreen R
      May 9th, 2010 at 4:54 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13687337184

    428. 215
    429. Doreen R
      May 9th, 2010 at 4:55 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13687371413

    430. 216
    431. Doreen R
      May 9th, 2010 at 4:56 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13687406569

    432. 217
    433. Doreen R
      May 9th, 2010 at 9:35 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13699645355

    434. 218
    435. Tanis
      May 10th, 2010 at 12:20 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/13707399453
      tweet

    436. 219
    437. Doreen R
      May 10th, 2010 at 1:06 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13709232269

    438. 220
    439. Doreen R
      May 10th, 2010 at 1:06 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13709262248

    440. 221
    441. Doreen R
      May 10th, 2010 at 1:07 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13709290938

    442. 222
    443. Doreen R
      May 10th, 2010 at 1:08 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13709325633

    444. 223
    445. Doreen R
      May 10th, 2010 at 1:13 am

      twweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13709506960

    446. 224
    447. stacey dempsey
      May 10th, 2010 at 2:14 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/13711681549
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    448. 225
    449. Doris
      May 10th, 2010 at 2:46 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/13712613539 DT

    450. 226
    451. Doris
      May 10th, 2010 at 5:56 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/13718214266

    452. 227
    453. renee taylor
      May 10th, 2010 at 8:29 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13723960068

    454. 228
    455. Huguette E.
      May 10th, 2010 at 9:02 am

      fol­low­ing on twit­ter — @henglish

    456. 229
    457. Huguette E.
      May 10th, 2010 at 9:03 am

      I’m a mem­ber of the forum — henglish

    458. 230
    459. Huguette E.
      May 10th, 2010 at 9:05 am

      dugg: http://digg.com/users/henglish ~ Entry #1

    460. 231
    461. Huguette E.
      May 10th, 2010 at 9:07 am

      dugg: http://digg.com/users/henglish ~ Entry #2

    462. 232
    463. Huguette E.
      May 10th, 2010 at 9:09 am

      dugg: http://digg.com/users/henglish ~ Entry #3

    464. 233
    465. Huguette E.
      May 10th, 2010 at 9:09 am

      dugg: http://digg.com/users/henglish ~ Entry #4

    466. 234
    467. Huguette E.
      May 10th, 2010 at 9:09 am

      dugg: http://digg.com/users/henglish ~ Entry #5

    468. 235
    469. Huguette E.
      May 10th, 2010 at 9:10 am

      Sub­scribed to feeds via google reader #1

    470. 236
    471. Huguette E.
      May 10th, 2010 at 9:12 am

      Sub­scribed to feeds via google reader #2

    472. 237
    473. Huguette E.
      May 10th, 2010 at 9:19 am

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/13726287934

    474. 238
    475. Huguette E.
      May 10th, 2010 at 11:07 am

      Stum­bled: http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/henglish #1

    476. 239
    477. Huguette E.
      May 10th, 2010 at 11:08 am

      Stum­bled: http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/henglish #2

    478. 240
    479. Huguette E.
      May 10th, 2010 at 11:08 am

      Stum­bled: http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/henglish #3

    480. 241
    481. Huguette E.
      May 10th, 2010 at 11:09 am

      Stum­bled: http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/henglish #4

    482. 242
    483. Huguette E.
      May 10th, 2010 at 11:09 am

      Stum­bled: http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/henglish #5

    484. 243
    485. Doreen R
      May 10th, 2010 at 2:58 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13742447102

    486. 244
    487. Doreen R
      May 10th, 2010 at 3:00 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13742540276

    488. 245
    489. Doreen R
      May 10th, 2010 at 3:02 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13742622064

    490. 246
    491. Doreen R
      May 10th, 2010 at 3:03 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13742710675

    492. 247
    493. Doreen R
      May 10th, 2010 at 9:59 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13762138262

    494. 248
    495. Doreen R
      May 10th, 2010 at 10:02 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13762317111

    496. 249
    497. Doreen R
      May 10th, 2010 at 10:05 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13762422757

    498. 250
    499. Doreen R
      May 10th, 2010 at 10:06 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13762528593

    500. 251
    501. Doreen R
      May 10th, 2010 at 10:07 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13762580084

    502. 252
    503. Doreen R
      May 10th, 2010 at 10:09 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13762628617

    504. 253
    505. Doreen R
      May 10th, 2010 at 10:11 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13762753885

    506. 254
    507. stacey dempsey
      May 11th, 2010 at 1:55 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/13772721648
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    508. 255
    509. stacey dempsey
      May 11th, 2010 at 1:56 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/13772741047
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    510. 256
    511. Sue aka MsSueMagoo
      May 11th, 2010 at 1:57 am

      At over 45 I need to have one of these for when I go to the com­mu­nity water­park with my 6 year old and all those 20 some­thing year old mom­mies :)
      I sub­scribe to Cool Canucks by e-mail
      I fol­low Cool­Canucks via Google Friend Connect

    512. 257
    513. Doreen R
      May 11th, 2010 at 2:03 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13772965874

    514. 258
    515. Doreen R
      May 11th, 2010 at 2:04 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13773020992

    516. 259
    517. Sue aka MsSueMagoo
      May 11th, 2010 at 2:12 am

      I fol­low Cool­Canucks on Twit­ter
      @MsSueMagoo

    518. 260
    519. Sue aka MsSueMagoo
      May 11th, 2010 at 2:24 am

      I’ve added your main but­ton to my side­bar http://mssuemagoo.blogspot.com/
      (1)

    520. 261
    521. Sue aka MsSueMagoo
      May 11th, 2010 at 2:29 am

      I’ve added your main but­ton to my side­bar http://mssuemagoo.blogspot.com/
      (2)

    522. 262
    523. Sue aka MsSueMagoo
      May 11th, 2010 at 2:44 am

      I’ve added your main but­ton to my side­bar http://mssuemagoo.blogspot.com/
      (3)

    524. 263
    525. Sue aka MsSueMagoo
      May 11th, 2010 at 2:49 am

      I’ve added your main but­ton to my side­bar http://mssuemagoo.blogspot.com/
      (4)

    526. 264
    527. Sue aka MsSueMagoo
      May 11th, 2010 at 2:52 am

      I’ve added your main but­ton to my side­bar http://mssuemagoo.blogspot.com/
      (5)

    528. 265
    529. Sue aka MsSueMagoo
      May 11th, 2010 at 3:02 am

      I sub­scribe to Cool Canucks RSS feed
      (1)

    530. 266
    531. Sue aka MsSueMagoo
      May 11th, 2010 at 3:06 am

      I sub­scribe to Cool Canucks RSS feed
      (2)

    532. 267
    533. Sue aka MsSueMagoo
      May 11th, 2010 at 3:40 am

      tweet!
      http://twitter.com/MsSueMagoo/status/13775813153

    534. 268
    535. Doris
      May 11th, 2010 at 6:09 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/13780457628 tweet

    536. 269
    537. Huguette E.
      May 11th, 2010 at 7:10 am

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/13782550172

    538. 270
    539. stacey dempsey
      May 11th, 2010 at 7:29 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/13783285671
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    540. 271
    541. Doreen R
      May 11th, 2010 at 1:58 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13801192471

    542. 272
    543. Doreen R
      May 11th, 2010 at 2:01 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13801315040

    544. 273
    545. Doreen R
      May 11th, 2010 at 2:02 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13801358487

    546. 274
    547. Tanis
      May 11th, 2010 at 3:11 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/13804350478
      tweet

    548. 275
    549. Doreen R
      May 11th, 2010 at 5:06 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13809306781

    550. 276
    551. Doreen R
      May 11th, 2010 at 5:10 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13809507763

    552. 277
    553. Doreen R
      May 11th, 2010 at 5:12 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13809598382

    554. 278
    555. Doreen R
      May 11th, 2010 at 10:26 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13825434657

    556. 279
    557. Doreen R
      May 11th, 2010 at 10:27 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13825488439

    558. 280
    559. Doreen R
      May 11th, 2010 at 10:29 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13825592167

    560. 281
    561. Doreen R
      May 11th, 2010 at 10:30 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13825655256