Jan. 03

CoolCanucks Blog Contest — Bebè Dulce Adorable Beanie Hat Review & Giveaway!! *CLOSED*

As the mom of a few young chil­dren, I can attest to the fact that unique, non-mass pro­duced baby clothes are extremely few and far between.

I mean, if you’re into hav­ing your kids look just like every­one else’s kids, you’re in luck.  But if you want to dress your chil­dren in a man­ner a bit more orig­i­nal yet still fun, you’re hard pressed to find what you want.  Until now.

Bebe Dulce, an online children’s store, fills this void.  This pretty web-boutique offers hun­dreds of hand-made prod­ucts for infants through 24 months.  Every­thing from hand-made hair acces­sories for girls and sun hats for boys, to adorable one­sies and swad­dlers for baby, there’s no lack of choice at Bebe Dulce.  Even moms are con­sid­ered — what mom doesn’t love to pam­per her­self too?

My princess was lucky enough to review a really soft and adorable Beanie Hat with Snowflake Embroi­dery and it is so amaz­ingly cute!

They are just too cute!!

I love sup­port­ing mom-owned/run com­pa­nies, I only wish I was so cre­ative!  The best part I have found is that these women know what moms want and need. The mom behind Bebe Dulce is Claire Eads. Claire used to make her friends hand­made gifts and was always told that she should sell her prod­ucts. She made items for chil­dren and then started a Mom’s Gifts Line. She knew that with every bright, new sweet baby; there is a remark­able, beau­ti­ful mom…All Moms love pam­per­ing their body, and as a result, the idea of great body and relax­ation prod­ucts became a real­ity.” The Aspen Pure Mois­ture line, an all nat­ural body care line, is also avail­able at Bebe Dulce.

Bebe Dulce has some super attrac­tive prod­ucts avail­able rang­ing from blan­kets, burp cloths, to shoes. Par­ents and grand­par­ents will be delighted to shop for their lit­tle ones. The cute­ness involved in such great prod­ucts in with such a great vari­ety that there will be one to pro­vide for their own personality.

Claire Har­vey Eads started the Bebe Dulce line through a hobby but that hobby quickly turned into a new career for her. Claire’s mother taught her her how to sew and cre­ate early in life. From that early start Claire devel­oped a love to cre­ate using her moth­ers sewing and craft room where she would make clothes, photo albums, soaps and more. As Claire grew older she went to the Fash­ion Insti­tute of Tech­nol­ogy in NYC where she would study Fash­ion Mer­chan­dis­ing. Upon grad­u­at­ing from FIT she moved to Aspen, Col­orado and worked for a ski wear man­u­fac­turer in the design depart­ment. Later she would design hand­bags and jew­elry before start­ing her new adven­ture of Bebe Dulce.

The very kind and adorable owner of Bebe Dulce wants to give one lucky Cool­Canucks reader the oppor­tu­nity to win one of these gor­geous lit­tle Beanie Hats of your own choice as well! Sweet prize, I KNOW that you will have a hard time choos­ing which one, as they are all so amazing!

To Enter:

*****Let me explain on how to enter here as alot of peo­ple are not fol­low­ing the rules, and their entries are sim­ply being deleted! I am sorry to say this but, if you can­not fol­low my rules here, then your com­ments are sim­ply deleted. It’s not hard to do these 3 easy things!!*****

1)Head on over to Bebe Dulce and tell me some­thing you would love to have from there!

2) You MUST ALSO SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side) via email! (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check! Not ver­i­fied = dis­qual­i­fi­ca­tion, sorry!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your com­ment and SAY I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL!

3) And thirdly for any entries to count, fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect!! TELL ME THAT YOU FOLLOW COOLCANUCKS VIA GOOGLE FRIEND CONNECT IN A COMMENT! SORRY FOR THE CAPS, BUT ALOT OF PEOPLE DON’T KNOW HOW TO FOLLOW OR READ RULES AND I HAVE TO GET THEIR ATTENTION SOMEHOW!!!!!

***************If you don’t do the top 3, then your com­ments will be DELETED, plain and simple*********************

————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

EXTRA ENTRIES:

Fol­low @coolcanucks and @bebedulceaspen on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

Tweet this con­test link­ing to @coolcanucks and @bebedulceaspen! Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet! *Do this ONLY MAXIMUM of ONCE a day, and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link*

Become a Face­book Fan of Bebè Dulce and leave me your Face­book name please.

Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments


Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments


Refer a friend to Cool­Canucks Forum – do not sign your­self up and cheat, I can check IP’s! Tell me who the refer­ral is, and earn 10 extra entries at once!

Pur­chase any­thing from Bebe Dulce for the dura­tion of the give­away  and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me what it was in a comment!

**Give­away open to both Canada & US Res­i­dents and expires on March 11th, 2010**

A HUGE Thank you to Bebe Dulce for host­ing this great Giveaway!!

# 32

carolp8
Jan­u­ary 4th, 2010 at 6:16 am

I Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! #1

bebe

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

» 292 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest — Bebè Dulce Adorable Beanie Hat Review & Giveaway!! *CLOSED*”

    1
  1. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 3rd, 2010 at 12:05 pm

    1. I would love to have their July Birth­stone Necklace

    2. I sub­scribe to your blog by email

    stephy905@hotmail.com

    3. I fol­low you via google friend con­nect — stephy905

  2. 2
  3. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 3rd, 2010 at 12:06 pm

    I fol­low you both on twit­ter — stephy905

  4. 3
  5. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 3rd, 2010 at 12:10 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7336865299

  6. 4
  7. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 3rd, 2010 at 12:11 pm

    I’m a mem­ber of Cool­Cunucks — stephy905

  8. 5
  9. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 3rd, 2010 at 12:14 pm

    I blogged your give­away #1

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/01/bebe-dulce-giveaway.html

  10. 6
  11. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 3rd, 2010 at 12:14 pm

    I blogged your give­away #2

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/01/bebe-dulce-giveaway.html

  12. 7
  13. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 3rd, 2010 at 12:14 pm

    I blogged your give­away #3

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/01/bebe-dulce-giveaway.html

  14. 8
  15. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 3rd, 2010 at 12:15 pm

    I blogged your give­away #4

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/01/bebe-dulce-giveaway.html

  16. 9
  17. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 3rd, 2010 at 12:15 pm

    I blogged your give­away #5

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/01/bebe-dulce-giveaway.html

  18. 10
  19. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 3rd, 2010 at 12:16 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #1

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  20. 11
  21. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 3rd, 2010 at 12:16 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #2

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  22. 12
  23. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 3rd, 2010 at 12:16 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #3

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  24. 13
  25. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 3rd, 2010 at 12:17 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #4

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  26. 14
  27. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 3rd, 2010 at 12:17 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #5

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  28. 15
  29. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 3rd, 2010 at 12:17 pm

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

  30. 16
  31. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 3rd, 2010 at 12:18 pm

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

  32. 17
  33. suzquiz
    January 3rd, 2010 at 4:17 pm

    I like the ele­phant onsie

  34. 18
  35. suzquiz
    January 3rd, 2010 at 4:25 pm

    I sub­scribed to blog
    9oofus@gmail.com

  36. 19
  37. suzquiz
    January 3rd, 2010 at 4:30 pm

    fol­low cool­canucks via google friend

  38. 20
  39. Jen L.
    January 3rd, 2010 at 4:31 pm

    I would love the Applique One­sie (Frog Applique One­sie in Green Camo Print)

    I sub­scribed via email (jen­nifer­lehman AT rogers DOT com)

    and I fol­low you through google friend connect

  40. 21
  41. suzquiz
    January 3rd, 2010 at 5:29 pm

    i fol­low on twit­ter
    suzquiz

  42. 22
  43. suzquiz
    January 3rd, 2010 at 5:30 pm

    RRS feed 1

  44. 23
  45. suzquiz
    January 3rd, 2010 at 5:30 pm

    RRS feed 2

  46. 24
  47. Doreen R
    January 3rd, 2010 at 6:36 pm

    The Princess Tutu –Fuch­sia Princess Tutu with Pink Rib­bon is just so cute. Won­der if they make it in my size…lol
    I sub­scribe by email.
    I fol­low on google friend.…dor

  48. 25
  49. Doreen R
    January 3rd, 2010 at 6:38 pm

    Became a Face­book Fan of Bebè Dulce .……Doreen Rio

  50. 26
  51. Anna
    January 3rd, 2010 at 11:40 pm

    I’m a google Fol­lower and email subscirber!

    I would love to have their pink peony sun hat!

  52. 27
  53. carolp8
    January 4th, 2010 at 6:11 am

    I like the Princess One­sie.
    I sub­scribe via email(carolrector(at)hotmail(dot)com
    I also follw via google friend connect.

  54. 28
  55. carolp8
    January 4th, 2010 at 6:12 am

    I Fol­low @coolcanucks and @bebedulceaspen on Twit­ter!
    carolp8

  56. 29
  57. carolp8
    January 4th, 2010 at 6:13 am

    I tweeted
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/7363941221

  58. 30
  59. carolp8
    January 4th, 2010 at 6:14 am

    I’m a Face­book Fan of Bebè Dulce
    carol ann rector

  60. 31
  61. carolp8
    January 4th, 2010 at 6:15 am

    I’m a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber
    carolp8

  62. 32
  63. carolp8
    January 4th, 2010 at 6:16 am

    I Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! #1

  64. 33
  65. carolp8
    January 4th, 2010 at 6:16 am

    I Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! #2

  66. 34
  67. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 4th, 2010 at 1:08 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7374216674

  68. 35
  69. suzquiz
    January 4th, 2010 at 2:25 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/suzquiz
    sorry don’t know how to do status

  70. 36
  71. suzquiz
    January 4th, 2010 at 2:45 pm

    please excuse pre­vi­ous post, I just fig­ured this out Yay for me LOL

    http://twitter.com/suzquiz/status/7376723838

  72. 37
  73. Monique Rizzo
    January 4th, 2010 at 2:53 pm

    Thanks for the chance.
    mogrill@comcast.net

  74. 38
  75. suzquiz
    January 4th, 2010 at 3:19 pm

    I blogged
    http://suzquiz.blogspot.com/2010/01/great-contest.html

  76. 39
  77. carolp8
    January 5th, 2010 at 8:03 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/7402532953

  78. 40
  79. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 5th, 2010 at 12:15 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7409043418

  80. 41
  81. Tanis
    January 5th, 2010 at 2:09 pm

    Def­i­nitely the Pink Princess Tutu with Pink Ribbon !!

  82. 42
  83. Tanis
    January 5th, 2010 at 2:10 pm

    I sub­scribe through e-mail (tanandjosh@telus.net)!!

  84. 43
  85. Tanis
    January 5th, 2010 at 2:10 pm

    I fol­low via Google Friend Con­nect (tanandjosh)!!

  86. 44
  87. Tanis
    January 5th, 2010 at 2:11 pm

    I fol­low both on Twit­ter — @tannieschatter!!

  88. 45
  89. Tanis
    January 5th, 2010 at 2:12 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7412169982
    Tweet!

  90. 46
  91. Tanis
    January 5th, 2010 at 2:13 pm

    I am a Face­book fan Tanis S

  92. 47
  93. Tanis
    January 5th, 2010 at 2:14 pm

    I am a mem­ber of the Cool­Canucks forum — Tannie!!

  94. 48
  95. Tanis
    January 5th, 2010 at 2:14 pm

    I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #1 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

  96. 49
  97. Tanis
    January 5th, 2010 at 2:16 pm

    I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #2 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

  98. 50
  99. Tanis
    January 5th, 2010 at 2:16 pm

    I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #3 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

  100. 51
  101. Tanis
    January 5th, 2010 at 2:17 pm

    I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #4 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

  102. 52
  103. Tanis
    January 5th, 2010 at 2:17 pm

    I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #5 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

  104. 53
  105. Tanis
    January 5th, 2010 at 2:17 pm

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

  106. 54
  107. Tanis
    January 5th, 2010 at 2:38 pm

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

  108. 55
  109. suzquiz
    January 5th, 2010 at 6:37 pm

    http://twitter.com/suzquiz/status/7419791436

  110. 56
  111. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 6th, 2010 at 10:00 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7443055959

  112. 57
  113. CoolCanucks Blog Contests ~ List Of Current Contests On The CC Blog. Enter Now For Your Chance To Win!!
    January 6th, 2010 at 10:34 am

    […] Cool­Canucks Blog Con­test – Bebè Dulce Adorable Beanie Hat Review & Give­away!! Ends Mar11 […]

  114. 58
  115. Tanis
    January 6th, 2010 at 1:11 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7448703507
    tweet

  116. 59
  117. carolp8
    January 6th, 2010 at 3:45 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/7453080883

  118. 60
  119. Amber Young
    January 6th, 2010 at 9:09 pm

    I would love to have the princess one­sie with the crown print and one of the cute lit­tle pink tutus.

    I sub­scribe via email (ayoung3360@hotmail.com)
    I fol­low via GFC (amber young)

    ayoung3360@hotmail.com

  120. 61
  121. Amber Young
    January 6th, 2010 at 9:10 pm

    I am a forum mem­ber — aly3360

    ayoung3360@hotmail.com

  122. 62
  123. suzquiz
    January 6th, 2010 at 9:26 pm

    http://twitter.com/suzquiz/status/7463263341

  124. 63
  125. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 7th, 2010 at 11:17 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7483444697

  126. 64
  127. carolp8
    January 7th, 2010 at 12:31 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/7485695935

  128. 65
  129. carolp8
    January 8th, 2010 at 11:18 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/7523600355

  130. 66
  131. Tanis
    January 8th, 2010 at 1:08 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7527171923
    tweet

  132. 67
  133. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 8th, 2010 at 1:28 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7527798688

  134. 68
  135. carolp8
    January 9th, 2010 at 9:22 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/7557963400

  136. 69
  137. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 9th, 2010 at 11:14 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7560936680

  138. 70
  139. Tanis
    January 9th, 2010 at 2:25 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7566310851
    tweet

  140. 71
  141. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 10th, 2010 at 11:49 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7597456574

  142. 72
  143. carolp8
    January 10th, 2010 at 2:00 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/7601024611

  144. 73
  145. Tanis
    January 10th, 2010 at 7:42 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7610947420
    tweet

  146. 74
  147. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 11th, 2010 at 10:48 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7633359261

  148. 75
  149. carolp8
    January 11th, 2010 at 10:56 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/7633621287

  150. 76
  151. Tanis
    January 11th, 2010 at 1:52 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7638949754
    tweet

  152. 77
  153. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 12th, 2010 at 11:23 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7674012466

  154. 78
  155. carolp8
    January 12th, 2010 at 12:23 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/7675869650

  156. 79
  157. Tanis
    January 12th, 2010 at 5:57 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7686278020
    tweet

  158. 80
  159. Melanie
    January 12th, 2010 at 9:16 pm

    I love the march birth­stone necklace!

  160. 81
  161. carolp8
    January 13th, 2010 at 11:35 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/7713725374

  162. 82
  163. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 13th, 2010 at 12:18 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7715050428

  164. 83
  165. Tanis
    January 13th, 2010 at 12:31 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7715497691
    tweet

  166. 84
  167. checkers
    January 13th, 2010 at 6:15 pm

    I’m sub­scribed and also fol­low­ing thru google friend con­nect id– checkers

    Lovey Blan­ket in White Bub­bles & Blue Plaid Knit

  168. 85
  169. Checkers
    January 13th, 2010 at 6:29 pm

    Fol­lowin @coolcanucks and @bebedulceaspen on Twit­ter, id– checkkers

  170. 86
  171. Checkers
    January 13th, 2010 at 6:30 pm

    tweet– http://twitter.com/checkkers/status/7726222320

  172. 87
  173. Checkers
    January 13th, 2010 at 6:31 pm

    I Became a Face­book Fan of Bebè Dulce, id-checkers casson

  174. 88
  175. Checkers
    January 13th, 2010 at 6:32 pm

    sub­scribed by RSS #1 skyskyaa11(at)gmail.com

  176. 89
  177. Checkers
    January 13th, 2010 at 6:32 pm

    sub­scribed by RSS #2
    skyskyaa11(at)gmail.com

  178. 90
  179. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 14th, 2010 at 9:46 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7749785996

  180. 91
  181. Checkers
    January 14th, 2010 at 6:24 pm

    Daily Tweet
    http://twitter.com/checkkers/status/7765738398

  182. 92
  183. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 15th, 2010 at 11:39 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7793364179

  184. 93
  185. carolp8
    January 15th, 2010 at 4:58 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/7803372049

  186. 94
  187. Tanis
    January 15th, 2010 at 5:00 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7803440542
    tweet

  188. 95
  189. Checkers
    January 15th, 2010 at 11:26 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/checkkers/status/7815262494

  190. 96
  191. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 16th, 2010 at 11:55 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7831816791

  192. 97
  193. Tanis
    January 16th, 2010 at 12:36 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7833051148
    tweet

  194. 98
  195. Checkers
    January 16th, 2010 at 11:54 pm

    Daily Tweet
    http://twitter.com/checkkers/status/7853059862

  196. 99
  197. carolp8
    January 17th, 2010 at 12:12 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/7869617217

  198. 100
  199. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 17th, 2010 at 2:26 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7873533455

  200. 101
  201. CoolCanucks Blog Contests ~ List Of Current Contests On The CC Blog. Enter Now For Your Chance To Win!!
    January 17th, 2010 at 3:14 pm

    […] Cool­Canucks Blog Con­test – Bebè Dulce Adorable Beanie Hat Review & Give­away!! Ends Mar11 […]

  202. 102
  203. Tanis
    January 17th, 2010 at 5:45 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7879800800
    tweet

  204. 103
  205. Josie
    January 17th, 2010 at 11:58 pm

    I love the Lovey Blan­ket in Blue Bub­bles & Ivory Satin
    email sub­scriber — josiefiorda@yahoo.ca
    I fol­low on Google Friend Connect

  206. 104
  207. Josie
    January 17th, 2010 at 11:59 pm

    Bebe Dulce Face­book fan — Josie Fiorda

  208. 105
  209. Josie
    January 18th, 2010 at 12:00 am

    I fol­low on twit­ter — josiefiorda

  210. 106
  211. Josie
    January 18th, 2010 at 12:00 am

    I’m a cool­canuck — lovefreestuff

  212. 107
  213. Josie
    January 18th, 2010 at 12:01 am

    rss sub­scriber 1

  214. 108
  215. Josie
    January 18th, 2010 at 12:01 am

    rss sub­scriber 2

  216. 109
  217. Josie
    January 18th, 2010 at 12:02 am

    stum­ble 1
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/2NGNTL/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-bebe-dulce-personalized-tote-bag-review-giveaway/comment-page-3

  218. 110
  219. Josie
    January 18th, 2010 at 12:02 am

    stum­ble 2
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/2NGNTL/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-bebe-dulce-personalized-tote-bag-review-giveaway/comment-page-3

  220. 111
  221. Josie
    January 18th, 2010 at 12:03 am

    stum­ble 3
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/2NGNTL/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-bebe-dulce-personalized-tote-bag-review-giveaway/comment-page-3

  222. 112
  223. Josie
    January 18th, 2010 at 12:03 am

    stum­ble 4
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/2NGNTL/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-bebe-dulce-personalized-tote-bag-review-giveaway/comment-page-3

  224. 113
  225. Josie
    January 18th, 2010 at 12:03 am

    stum­ble 5
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/2NGNTL/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-bebe-dulce-personalized-tote-bag-review-giveaway/comment-page-3

  226. 114
  227. carolp8
    January 18th, 2010 at 6:00 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/7900330171

  228. 115
  229. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 18th, 2010 at 12:34 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7911479648

  230. 116
  231. Tanis
    January 18th, 2010 at 5:00 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7920024642
    tweet

  232. 117
  233. Tanis
    January 19th, 2010 at 12:59 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7935615738
    tweet

  234. 118
  235. carolp8
    January 19th, 2010 at 6:14 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/7941819942

  236. 119
  237. checkers
    January 19th, 2010 at 7:42 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/checkkers/status/7943865780

  238. 120
  239. Tanis
    January 20th, 2010 at 12:28 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7976061880
    tweet

  240. 121
  241. carolp8
    January 20th, 2010 at 8:12 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/7984690356

  242. 122
  243. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 20th, 2010 at 12:31 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7993065044

  244. 123
  245. checkers
    January 20th, 2010 at 1:00 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/checkkers/status/7993943330

  246. 124
  247. Tanis
    January 21st, 2010 at 12:21 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8016418219
    tweet

  248. 125
  249. carolp8
    January 21st, 2010 at 7:52 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8025871309

  250. 126
  251. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 21st, 2010 at 11:41 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8033164287

  252. 127
  253. checkers
    January 21st, 2010 at 4:12 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/checkkers/status/8041718870

  254. 128
  255. Tanis
    January 22nd, 2010 at 12:43 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8059089917
    tweet

  256. 129
  257. checkers
    January 22nd, 2010 at 10:29 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/checkkers/status/8073043302

  258. 130
  259. carolp8
    January 22nd, 2010 at 2:59 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8082244993

  260. 131
  261. Tanis
    January 23rd, 2010 at 1:35 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8102684165
    tweet

  262. 132
  263. checkers
    January 23rd, 2010 at 1:41 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/checkkers/status/8119612215

  264. 133
  265. carolp8
    January 23rd, 2010 at 3:07 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8122135763

  266. 134
  267. Tanis
    January 24th, 2010 at 12:20 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8138945752
    tweet

  268. 135
  269. carolp8
    January 24th, 2010 at 5:22 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8165378255

  270. 136
  271. checkers
    January 24th, 2010 at 9:33 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/checkkers/status/8174594711

  272. 137
  273. Tanis
    January 25th, 2010 at 12:34 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8181089473
    tweet

  274. 138
  275. carolp8
    January 25th, 2010 at 6:16 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8188121210

  276. 139
  277. checkers
    January 25th, 2010 at 6:14 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/checkkers/status/8211339511

  278. 140
  279. carolp8
    January 26th, 2010 at 7:27 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8233192245

  280. 141
  281. Tanis
    January 26th, 2010 at 10:55 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8239927238
    tweet

  282. 142
  283. Checkers
    January 26th, 2010 at 10:31 pm

    http://twitter.com/checkkers/status/8264221341
    daily tweet

  284. 143
  285. carolp8
    January 27th, 2010 at 9:14 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8280292622

  286. 144
  287. Tanis
    January 27th, 2010 at 9:59 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8281877241
    tweet

  288. 145
  289. checkers
    January 27th, 2010 at 7:20 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/checkkers/status/8301068982

  290. 146
  291. Tanis
    January 28th, 2010 at 12:55 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8312048545
    tweet

  292. 147
  293. carolp8
    January 28th, 2010 at 9:45 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8324913619

  294. 148
  295. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 28th, 2010 at 11:26 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8328608553

  296. 149
  297. checkers
    January 28th, 2010 at 4:52 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/checkkers/status/8339852591

  298. 150
  299. Tanis
    January 29th, 2010 at 12:13 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8355714907
    tweet

  300. 151
  301. carolp8
    January 29th, 2010 at 9:54 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8370378880

  302. 152
  303. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 29th, 2010 at 1:19 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8378174514

  304. 153
  305. checkers
    January 29th, 2010 at 11:42 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/checkkers/status/8399548712

  306. 154
  307. Tanis
    January 30th, 2010 at 12:29 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8400962748
    tweet

  308. 155
  309. carolp8
    January 30th, 2010 at 10:49 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8415195961

  310. 156
  311. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 30th, 2010 at 12:50 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8419069316

  312. 157
  313. carolp8
    January 31st, 2010 at 10:33 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8455476259

  314. 158
  315. Checkers
    January 31st, 2010 at 10:56 pm

    http://twitter.com/checkkers/status/8483219219
    daily tweet

  316. 159
  317. checkers
    February 1st, 2010 at 6:56 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/checkkers/status/8495622603

  318. 160
  319. carolp8
    February 1st, 2010 at 7:22 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8496293517

  320. 161
  321. Tanis
    February 1st, 2010 at 12:00 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8505596732
    tweet

  322. 162
  323. Tanis
    February 2nd, 2010 at 12:54 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8531772506
    tweet

  324. 163
  325. carolp8
    February 2nd, 2010 at 8:44 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8542596492

  326. 164
  327. Stephanie LaPlante
    February 2nd, 2010 at 11:21 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8548204950

  328. 165
  329. checkers
    February 2nd, 2010 at 11:22 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/checkkers/status/8548218983

  330. 166
  331. Tanis
    February 3rd, 2010 at 12:13 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8575732412
    tweet

  332. 167
  333. carolp8
    February 3rd, 2010 at 5:44 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8582972861

  334. 168
  335. Stephanie LaPlante
    February 3rd, 2010 at 1:16 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8597469804

  336. 169
  337. carolp8
    February 4th, 2010 at 6:08 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8628016123

  338. 170
  339. Tanis
    February 4th, 2010 at 10:57 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8637176548
    tweet

  340. 171
  341. checkers
    February 4th, 2010 at 3:30 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/checkkers/status/8646472257

  342. 172
  343. Tanis
    February 5th, 2010 at 12:13 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8664899933
    tweet

  344. 173
  345. carolp8
    February 5th, 2010 at 7:18 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8674588408

  346. 174
  347. Stephanie LaPlante
    February 5th, 2010 at 1:15 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8687546970

  348. 175
  349. CoolCanucks Blog Giveaway ~ Current List of All The Fantastic Giveaways Going On Right Now!!
    February 5th, 2010 at 10:58 pm

    […] Cool­Canucks Blog Con­test – Bebè Dulce Adorable Beanie Hat Review & Give­away!! Ends Mar11 […]

  350. 176
  351. checkers
    February 5th, 2010 at 10:59 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/checkkers/status/8708223728

  352. 177
  353. Tanis
    February 6th, 2010 at 3:12 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8715100550
    tweet

  354. 178
  355. checkers
    February 6th, 2010 at 9:22 am

    daily tweet, http://twitter.com/checkkers/status/8723236213

  356. 179
  357. carolp8
    February 6th, 2010 at 12:50 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8730132215

  358. 180
  359. carolp8
    February 7th, 2010 at 10:10 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8767153391

  360. 181
  361. checkers
    February 7th, 2010 at 10:14 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/checkkers/status/8767265458

  362. 182
  363. Tanis
    February 7th, 2010 at 11:19 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8769356930
    tweet

  364. 183
  365. Tanis
    February 8th, 2010 at 12:09 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8797316616
    tweet

  366. 184
  367. carolp8
    February 8th, 2010 at 7:00 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8806273734

  368. 185
  369. Stephanie LaPlante
    February 8th, 2010 at 1:24 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8819170281

  370. 186
  371. Josie
    February 8th, 2010 at 2:39 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/8821661615

  372. 187
  373. checkers
    February 8th, 2010 at 5:35 pm

    http://twitter.com/checkkers/status/8827772322
    daily tweet

  374. 188
  375. Tanis
    February 9th, 2010 at 12:09 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8842213716
    tweet

  376. 189
  377. carolp8
    February 9th, 2010 at 7:45 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8852882818

  378. 190
  379. Stephanie LaPlante
    February 9th, 2010 at 2:26 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8867287657

  380. 191
  381. Tanis
    February 10th, 2010 at 12:23 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8889447141
    tweet

  382. 192
  383. carolp8
    February 10th, 2010 at 7:09 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8898819809

  384. 193
  385. Stephanie LaPlante
    February 10th, 2010 at 12:31 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8910539004

  386. 194
  387. checkers
    February 10th, 2010 at 4:24 pm

    http://twitter.com/checkkers/status/8919573985
    daily tweet

  388. 195
  389. Tanis
    February 11th, 2010 at 12:09 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8947958300
    tweet

  390. 196
  391. carolp8
    February 11th, 2010 at 6:16 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8956875419

  392. 197
  393. checkers
    February 11th, 2010 at 10:53 pm

    http://twitter.com/checkkers/status/8993013240
    daily tweet

  394. 198
  395. carolp8
    February 12th, 2010 at 6:09 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9004276249

  396. 199
  397. Tanis
    February 12th, 2010 at 4:01 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9025534560
    tweet

  398. 200
  399. carolp8
    February 13th, 2010 at 9:42 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9057432944

  400. 201
  401. Tanis
    February 13th, 2010 at 12:03 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9062452208
    tweet

  402. 202
  403. checkers
    February 13th, 2010 at 10:59 pm

    http://twitter.com/checkkers/status/9083710313
    daily tweet

  404. 203
  405. Tanis
    February 14th, 2010 at 12:32 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9086814993
    tweet

  406. 204
  407. carolp8
    February 14th, 2010 at 7:46 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9096758674

  408. 205
  409. checkers
    February 14th, 2010 at 9:41 pm

    daily tweet, http://twitter.com/checkkers/status/9122942350

  410. 206
  411. Tanis
    February 15th, 2010 at 12:06 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9127985753
    tweet

  412. 207
  413. carolp8
    February 15th, 2010 at 7:28 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9138253553

  414. 208
  415. checkers
    February 15th, 2010 at 8:40 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/checkkers/status/9164525429

  416. 209
  417. Tanis
    February 16th, 2010 at 12:22 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9172678871
    tweet

  418. 210
  419. carolp8
    February 16th, 2010 at 7:23 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9182698562

  420. 211
  421. checkers
    February 16th, 2010 at 10:44 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/checkkers/status/9217642346

  422. 212
  423. Tanis
    February 17th, 2010 at 12:25 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9221271715
    tweet

  424. 213
  425. carolp8
    February 17th, 2010 at 7:57 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9232391341

  426. 214
  427. Josie
    February 17th, 2010 at 7:17 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/9258592757

  428. 215
  429. checkers
    February 17th, 2010 at 11:19 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/checkkers/status/9268272415

  430. 216
  431. Tanis
    February 18th, 2010 at 12:11 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9270169937
    tweet

  432. 217
  433. carolp8
    February 18th, 2010 at 6:11 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9279229062

  434. 218
  435. Josie
    February 18th, 2010 at 6:23 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/9306796059

  436. 219
  437. checkers
    February 18th, 2010 at 11:16 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/checkkers/status/9318928069

  438. 220
  439. Tanis
    February 19th, 2010 at 12:32 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9321782773
    tweet

  440. 221
  441. carolp8
    February 19th, 2010 at 7:01 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9331447427

  442. 222
  443. Josie
    February 19th, 2010 at 6:40 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/9358452766

  444. 223
  445. checkers
    February 19th, 2010 at 11:24 pm

    daily tweet­ing
    http://twitter.com/checkkers/status/9369108616

  446. 224
  447. Tanis
    February 20th, 2010 at 1:35 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9373420716
    tweet

  448. 225
  449. carolp8
    February 20th, 2010 at 9:56 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9385825359

  450. 226
  451. checkers
    February 20th, 2010 at 12:42 pm

    daily tweet

  452. 227
  453. Tanis
    February 21st, 2010 at 12:42 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9417294406
    tweet

  454. 228
  455. carolp8
    February 21st, 2010 at 8:52 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9429529555

  456. 229
  457. Tanis
    February 22nd, 2010 at 1:21 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9465079409
    tweet

  458. 230
  459. carolp8
    February 22nd, 2010 at 6:16 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9471932548

  460. 231
  461. carolp8
    February 23rd, 2010 at 7:14 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9523015349

  462. 232
  463. Tanis
    February 23rd, 2010 at 11:32 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9532513181
    tweet

  464. 233
  465. Stephanie LaPlante
    February 23rd, 2010 at 11:43 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9532898078

  466. 234
  467. Tanis
    February 24th, 2010 at 12:11 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9562640255
    tweet

  468. 235
  469. carolp8
    February 24th, 2010 at 7:24 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9573424461

  470. 236
  471. Stephanie LaPlante
    February 24th, 2010 at 1:17 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9586539917

  472. 237
  473. carolp8
    February 25th, 2010 at 7:28 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9623347048

  474. 238
  475. Josie
    February 25th, 2010 at 7:23 pm

    http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/9651166678

  476. 239
  477. Tanis
    February 26th, 2010 at 12:46 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9665078596
    tweet

  478. 240
  479. carolp8
    February 26th, 2010 at 7:13 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9675087319

  480. 241
  481. Stephanie LaPlante
    February 26th, 2010 at 11:55 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9686209825

  482. 242
  483. Josie
    February 26th, 2010 at 5:49 pm

    http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/9700548755

  484. 243
  485. carolp8
    February 27th, 2010 at 6:00 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9749570225

  486. 244
  487. carolp8
    February 28th, 2010 at 8:22 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9776035947

  488. 245
  489. carolp8
    March 1st, 2010 at 6:07 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9820363055

  490. 246
  491. Tanis
    March 1st, 2010 at 12:10 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9833104017
    tweet

  492. 247
  493. carolp8
    March 2nd, 2010 at 7:18 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9871738668

  494. 248
  495. Stephanie LaPlante
    March 2nd, 2010 at 1:55 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9886496050

  496. 249
  497. carolp8
    March 3rd, 2010 at 6:07 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9919664241

  498. 250
  499. Stephanie LaPlante
    March 3rd, 2010 at 11:57 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9931726821

  500. 251
  501. carolp8
    March 4th, 2010 at 7:34 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9971323248

  502. 252
  503. Stephanie LaPlante
    March 4th, 2010 at 2:09 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9986303254

  504. 253
  505. Tanis
    March 4th, 2010 at 6:37 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9996767892
    tweet

  506. 254
  507. Tanis
    March 5th, 2010 at 1:12 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10012178900
    tweet

  508. 255
  509. carolp8
    March 5th, 2010 at 7:24 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10021551355

  510. 256
  511. carolp8
    March 6th, 2010 at 10:50 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10078306571

  512. 257
  513. carolp8
    March 7th, 2010 at 8:44 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10120273860

  514. 258
  515. Tanis
    March 8th, 2010 at 12:53 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10158411293
    tweet

  516. 259
  517. carolp8
    March 8th, 2010 at 5:30 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10165170672

  518. 260
  519. Tanis
    March 9th, 2010 at 12:01 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10206681733
    tweet

  520. 261
  521. carolp8
    March 9th, 2010 at 7:14 am

    daily tweet

    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10217893869

  522. 262
  523. Tanis
    March 10th, 2010 at 12:07 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10257344054
    tweet

  524. 263
  525. carolp8
    March 10th, 2010 at 6:11 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10266630988

  526. 264
  527. Cristi
    March 10th, 2010 at 3:47 pm

    I also like the Pur­ple Princess Tutu with Laven­der Ribbon.

  528. 265
  529. Cristi
    March 10th, 2010 at 3:47 pm

    I am an email subcriber.

  530. 266
  531. Josie
    March 10th, 2010 at 6:27 pm

    http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10294436390

  532. 267
  533. carolp8
    March 11th, 2010 at 7:22 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10319564210

  534. 268
  535. Tanis
    March 11th, 2010 at 9:37 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10324561031
    tweet

  536. 269
  537. Josie
    March 11th, 2010 at 3:58 pm

    http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10339395498

  538. 270
  539. kathy pease
    March 11th, 2010 at 5:24 pm

    i love the Lovey Blan­ket in Pink Star Plush & Cream Satin

    email sub­scriber klp1965@myfairpoint.net
    fol­low­ing your blog as klp1965

  540. 271
  541. kathy pease
    March 11th, 2010 at 5:25 pm

    bebe fan on face­book kathylpease

  542. 272
  543. kathy pease
    March 11th, 2010 at 5:27 pm

    1 shared on fb http://www.facebook.com/#!/KathyLPease?v=feed&story_fbid=382561773453&ref=mf

  544. 273
  545. kathy pease
    March 11th, 2010 at 5:28 pm

    2 shared on fb http://www.facebook.com/#!/KathyLPease?v=feed&story_fbid=382561773453&ref=mf

  546. 274
  547. kathy pease
    March 11th, 2010 at 5:28 pm

    3 shared on fb http://www.facebook.com/#!/KathyLPease?v=feed&story_fbid=382561773453&ref=mf

  548. 275
  549. kathy pease
    March 11th, 2010 at 5:28 pm

    4 shared on fb http://www.facebook.com/#!/KathyLPease?v=feed&story_fbid=382561773453&ref=mf

  550. 276
  551. kathy pease
    March 11th, 2010 at 5:29 pm

    5 shared on fb http://www.facebook.com/#!/KathyLPease?v=feed&story_fbid=382561773453&ref=mf

  552. 277
  553. Jessica
    March 11th, 2010 at 8:31 pm

    I like the tur­tle one­sie and shoes set, sub­scriber via email, fol­lower user­name mac mom

  554. 278
  555. Jessica
    March 11th, 2010 at 8:33 pm

    fol­low you both on twit­ter @Macmomof3

  556. 279
  557. Jessica
    March 11th, 2010 at 8:37 pm

    Reg­is­tered Mem­ber in Forum user­name macmomof3

  558. 280
  559. Jessica
    March 11th, 2010 at 8:38 pm

    Sub­scribe to your rss feed,

  560. 281
  561. Jessica
    March 11th, 2010 at 8:39 pm

    Sub­scribe to your rss feed.

  562. 282
  563. Jessica
    March 11th, 2010 at 8:42 pm

    Stum­bled your post user­name Macmomof3

  564. 283
  565. Jessicaho
    March 11th, 2010 at 8:46 pm

    Stum­bled #2

  566. 284
  567. Jessica
    March 11th, 2010 at 8:49 pm

    Stum­bled #3

  568. 285
  569. tina reynolds
    March 11th, 2010 at 9:13 pm

    I sub­scribe and I fol­low , I really liked Princess Tutu
    Fuch­sia Princess Tutu with Pink Ribbon

  570. 286
  571. tina reynolds
    March 11th, 2010 at 9:13 pm

    i sub­scribe to the feed 1/2

  572. 287
  573. tina reynolds
    March 11th, 2010 at 9:14 pm

    i sub­scribe to the feed 2/2

  574. 288
  575. tina reynolds
    March 11th, 2010 at 9:14 pm

    Face­book Fan of Bebè Dulce (tina reynolds)

  576. 289
  577. tina reynolds
    March 11th, 2010 at 9:16 pm

    http://twitter.com/eaglesforjack/status/10351299059

  578. 290
  579. Jessica
    March 11th, 2010 at 9:25 pm

    Stum­bled #4

  580. 291
  581. Jessica
    March 11th, 2010 at 9:25 pm

    Stum­bled #5

  582. 292
  583. Melanie
    March 11th, 2010 at 11:48 pm

    I sub­scribe, fol­low, and I love the Octo­pus Applique One­sie in Blue Dots Print