Apr. 29

CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ BagsEtc — Unique Bags and Accessories Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED

 

BagsEtc Store is oper­ated by Cool Tote, Inc., which is a small fam­ily owned man­u­fac­turer of insu­lated tote bags for over 25 years. They have devel­oped this store to bring you a wide selec­tion of high qual­ity, fash­ion­able bags for both chil­dren and adults. All lunch bags sold by their store are well insu­lated and lead free.

BagsEtc spe­cial­izes in unique designs, high qual­ity prod­ucts, and offer a wide range of fab­ric choices in both their Cool Tote and Nicole West prod­uct lines.

BagsEtc sells every­thing imag­in­able! Every­thing is so neatly cat­e­go­rized on the left to make shop­ping a com­plete snap! Take advan­tage of all of their low, unbeat­able prices!

Their exten­sive prod­uct line includes:

LUNCH BAGS & BOXES

- CoolTote Lunch Sack
- CoolTote Lunch Grande
CoolTote Lunch Back­pack
- Car­toon Char­ac­ter Lunch
- Bento Lunch Boxes
- Built NY Neo­prene Lunch
Purse Style Lunch Bags
- Freezer Packs

BOTTLES & THERMOSES

- Stain­less Water Bot­tles
- Stain­less Thermos

WINE BAGS

- CoolTote Wine Bag 1 Bot­tle
- CoolTote Wine Bag 2 Bot­tle
– CoolTote Wine Bag 6 Bottle

PICNIC & COOLER BAGS

- CoolTote Travel Cooler
- CoolTote Ther­mal Tote

UNIQUE PURSES & TOTES

- Travel Waist Purse
– Lau­rel Burch Totes
Beach & Tote Bags
- Reusable Shop­ping Bags
Art Totes & Umbrel­las
– Lug­gage Tags
Fun Purses

 

 

BagsEtc sent me two extremely won­der­ful CoolTote Lunch Sacks to review! They are of the high­est qual­ity, com­pletely styl­ish, and I love them so much! I have hon­estly never had bet­ter qual­ity Lunch Sacks in my life! One was in the dol­phin fab­ric, and the other was in the doggy design!

 

 

I totally rec­om­mend this fab­u­lous com­pany to everyone!!

 

The very kind and gen­er­ous folks over at BagsEtc have gra­ciously offered to give 2 lucky Cool­Canucks reader the chance to win one of these fan­tas­tic CoolTote Lunch Sacks each of their very own choice!!!!! SWEET!!

 

To Enter:

Manda­tory Entry – ***This is a MUST!! Those who don’t ful­fill the very first entry will be dis­qual­i­fied! Also, any com­ments such as ‘enter me’ or ‘love to win’ will be deleted.***

 

1) Head on over to BagsEtc and check out these great prod­ucts! Come back here and tell me which bag you would love to have!

 

————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

 

*****EXTRA ENTRIES: (Optional, these are there for you just in case you would like more chances of win­ning!!)********** Leave com­ments all in one com­ment box, or in sep­a­rate boxes, that is totally up to you!

 

•SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side of blog) via email. (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check! Not ver­i­fied = dis­qual­i­fi­ca­tion, sorry!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your com­ment please.

 

•Fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect – this is also on the right hand side of my blog.

 

•Fol­low @coolcanucks on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

 

•Tweet this con­test. Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet! **NOW UNLIMITED TWEETS DAILY!!* and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link**

•(Please note, there is a NEW Retweet but­ton added below this post – you may also use that for a quick and easy tweet – be sure to leave me the sta­tus link though!)

 

•Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

 

•Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

 

•Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments

 
•Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments

 
•Refer a friend to Cool­Canucks Forum – do not sign your­self up and cheat, I can check IP’s! Tell me who the refer­ral is, and earn 10 extra entries at once!

 
•Pur­chase any­thing from BagsEtc 
for the dura­tion of the give­away
and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me in a comment!

 

**Give­away open to both Canada & US and expires on May 28th, 2010**

 

A HUGE thank you to BagsEtc for spon­sor­ing us with this GREAT Con­test here at CoolCanucks!!

 

206

  •   

    susan smoaks
    May 28th, 2010 at 1:51 pm 

    i would like to get the Koko Megan Preppy Plaid Lunch Bag Koko Megan Preppy Plaid Lunch Bag

  • Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

    » 225 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ BagsEtc — Unique Bags and Accessories Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED”

      1
    1. sherry nickerson
      April 29th, 2010 at 10:49 am

      i love love the Lunch Mini Back­pack — Blue Maui

      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    2. 2
    3. sherry nickerson
      April 29th, 2010 at 10:50 am

      i sub­scribe

      wadesherry@homtail dot com

    4. 3
    5. sherry nickerson
      April 29th, 2010 at 10:51 am

      i fol­low
      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    6. 4
    7. sherry nickerson
      April 29th, 2010 at 10:51 am

      i fol­low cool­canucks on twitter(cqueen2)
      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    8. 5
    9. sherry nickerson
      April 29th, 2010 at 10:52 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/cqueen2/status/13072538937
      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    10. 6
    11. sherry nickerson
      April 29th, 2010 at 10:52 am

      i’m a mem­ber (cqueen2)
      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    12. 7
    13. sherry nickerson
      April 29th, 2010 at 10:52 am

      rss feeds 1
      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    14. 8
    15. sherry nickerson
      April 29th, 2010 at 10:53 am

      rss feeds #2
      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    16. 9
    17. Jen Michouris
      April 29th, 2010 at 11:52 am

      I really like the Lap­top Lunch Sys­tem 2.0 Bento Box w/ Bot­tle — Pur­ple Party. As for the Sack, I would choose the Pink Cat.

    18. 10
    19. Jen Michouris
      April 29th, 2010 at 11:53 am

      sub­scribe via email

    20. 11
    21. Jen Michouris
      April 29th, 2010 at 11:53 am

      fol­low via google

    22. 12
    23. Jen Michouris
      April 29th, 2010 at 11:54 am

      fol­low via twit­ter @jenyasha

    24. 13
    25. Jen Michouris
      April 29th, 2010 at 11:55 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13075858413

    26. 14
    27. Jen Michouris
      April 29th, 2010 at 11:56 am

      forum mem­ber @Jenyasha

    28. 15
    29. Jen Michouris
      April 29th, 2010 at 11:56 am

      rss sub­scriber #1

    30. 16
    31. Jen Michouris
      April 29th, 2010 at 11:57 am

      rss sub­scriber #2

    32. 17
    33. dawngordon
      April 29th, 2010 at 2:18 pm

      the flut­ter one, but I am con­fused does the tup­per­ware come inside of it?

    34. 18
    35. Dawn Gordon
      April 29th, 2010 at 2:46 pm

      sub­scribe via yahoo mail under dawnsservices@yahoo.ca

    36. 19
    37. Dawn Gordon
      April 29th, 2010 at 2:46 pm

      gfc fol­lower

    38. 20
    39. Dawn Gordon
      April 29th, 2010 at 2:47 pm

      fol­low via twit­ter as @prophetwriter

    40. 21
    41. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 29th, 2010 at 3:54 pm

      I would love to have their Ger­bera Daisy Com­pact Auto Fold­ing Art Umbrella

    42. 22
    43. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 29th, 2010 at 3:55 pm

      I sub­scribe to your blog by email

      stephy905@hotmail.com

    44. 23
    45. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 29th, 2010 at 3:55 pm

      I fol­low you via google friend con­nect — stephy905

    46. 24
    47. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 29th, 2010 at 3:56 pm

      I fol­low you on twit­ter — stephy905

    48. 25
    49. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 29th, 2010 at 4:02 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/13086830648

    50. 26
    51. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 29th, 2010 at 4:03 pm

      I’m a mem­ber of Cool­Canucks — stephy905

    52. 27
    53. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 29th, 2010 at 4:07 pm

      I blogged your give­away #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/04/bagsetc-giveaway.html

    54. 28
    55. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 29th, 2010 at 4:07 pm

      I blogged your give­away #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/04/bagsetc-giveaway.html

    56. 29
    57. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 29th, 2010 at 4:07 pm

      I blogged your give­away #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/04/bagsetc-giveaway.html

    58. 30
    59. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 29th, 2010 at 4:08 pm

      I blogged your give­away #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/04/bagsetc-giveaway.html

    60. 31
    61. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 29th, 2010 at 4:08 pm

      I blogged your give­away #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/04/bagsetc-giveaway.html

    62. 32
    63. pixie
      April 29th, 2010 at 4:08 pm

      I like the Travel Waist Purse

    64. 33
    65. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 29th, 2010 at 4:09 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    66. 34
    67. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 29th, 2010 at 4:09 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    68. 35
    69. pixie
      April 29th, 2010 at 4:09 pm

      email sub­scriber

    70. 36
    71. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 29th, 2010 at 4:10 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    72. 37
    73. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 29th, 2010 at 4:10 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    74. 38
    75. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 29th, 2010 at 4:11 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    76. 39
    77. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 29th, 2010 at 4:11 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    78. 40
    79. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 29th, 2010 at 4:12 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    80. 41
    81. pixie
      April 29th, 2010 at 4:12 pm

      GFC Fol­lower

    82. 42
    83. pixie
      April 29th, 2010 at 4:13 pm

      cool­canucks twit­ter follower

    84. 43
    85. pixie
      April 29th, 2010 at 4:13 pm

      forum mem­ber pixie

    86. 44
    87. pixie
      April 29th, 2010 at 4:14 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/13087391489

    88. 45
    89. pixie
      April 29th, 2010 at 4:14 pm

      RSS Feed #1

    90. 46
    91. pixie
      April 29th, 2010 at 4:15 pm

      RSS Feed #2

    92. 47
    93. Lilac
      April 29th, 2010 at 6:32 pm

      I would love to have the Eco Green Reusable EnVBags 5 Pack Brown Shop­ping Bags

    94. 48
    95. Andrea
      April 29th, 2010 at 9:01 pm

      I would like the cool tote lunch sack in the Peri­win­kle Stripe, the benot boxes are also fab­u­lous for the kids.

    96. 49
    97. Andrea
      April 29th, 2010 at 9:02 pm

      I sub­scribe via email.

    98. 50
    99. Julia
      April 29th, 2010 at 10:38 pm

      Love the Lap­top Lunch Sys­tem 2.0 Bento Box w/ Bot­tle — Flower Fun

    100. 51
    101. julia
      April 29th, 2010 at 10:39 pm

      Email sub­scriber nug­gle­mama at hotmail

    102. 52
    103. Julia
      April 29th, 2010 at 10:40 pm

      fol­low­ing you on twit­ter @nugglemama1

    104. 53
    105. hippie4ever
      April 29th, 2010 at 11:02 pm

      I’d choose the frogs! silenttributary(at)yahoo(dot)com

    106. 54
    107. hippie4ever
      April 29th, 2010 at 11:03 pm

      email sub­scriber silenttributary(at)yahoo(dot)com

    108. 55
    109. hippie4ever
      April 29th, 2010 at 11:03 pm

      blog fol­lower silenttributary(at)yahoo(dot)com

    110. 56
    111. chana
      April 29th, 2010 at 11:27 pm

      love the Ger­bera Daisy Com­pact Auto Fold­ing Art Umbrella and Ger­bera Tote

    112. 57
    113. Karen Thaeter
      April 30th, 2010 at 10:11 am

      I liked the pink Cat lunch sack.
      rally_thade17@hotmail.com

    114. 58
    115. pixie
      April 30th, 2010 at 5:01 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/13150250038 RT

    116. 59
    117. pixie
      April 30th, 2010 at 5:02 pm

      RT http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/13150300116

    118. 60
    119. pixie
      April 30th, 2010 at 5:04 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/13150329946 :)

    120. 61
    121. pixie
      April 30th, 2010 at 5:04 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/13150394769

    122. 62
    123. Monique Rizzo
      April 30th, 2010 at 6:08 pm

      I like the Frogs!~
      Thanks for the chance.
      mogrill@comcast.net

    124. 63
    125. Pixie
      April 30th, 2010 at 9:14 pm

      RT http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/statuses/13161207933

    126. 64
    127. Pixie
      April 30th, 2010 at 10:35 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/13165180432

    128. 65
    129. Pixie
      April 30th, 2010 at 10:36 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/13165215322

    130. 66
    131. Nanci
      May 1st, 2010 at 8:15 am

      I like the Koko Megan Preppy Plaid Lunch Bag

    132. 67
    133. Pixie
      May 1st, 2010 at 11:43 am

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/13194500755

    134. 68
    135. Pixie
      May 1st, 2010 at 11:44 am

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/13194530323

    136. 69
    137. Pixie
      May 1st, 2010 at 11:44 am

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/13194565977

    138. 70
    139. Pixie
      May 1st, 2010 at 11:45 am

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/13194597242

    140. 71
    141. Pixie
      May 1st, 2010 at 11:46 am

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/13194632627

    142. 72
    143. Pixie
      May 1st, 2010 at 11:46 am

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/13194664135

    144. 73
    145. Susan Edmondson
      May 1st, 2010 at 9:17 pm

      i love the styl­ish cat lunch bag

    146. 74
    147. Becky
      May 1st, 2010 at 11:09 pm

      I really like the Koko Christy Black Lunch Bag.

    148. 75
    149. Johanne
      May 2nd, 2010 at 6:28 pm

      I like the Koko Sadie Black Lunch Bag . Very cute!

    150. 76
    151. Josie
      May 2nd, 2010 at 9:36 pm

      I like the Built NY Extra Rel­ish Lunch Tote — French Bull Vine

    152. 77
    153. Josie
      May 2nd, 2010 at 9:37 pm

      email sub­scriber

    154. 78
    155. Josie
      May 2nd, 2010 at 9:37 pm

      I fol­low on GFC

    156. 79
    157. Josie
      May 2nd, 2010 at 9:38 pm

      I fol­low on twitter

    158. 80
    159. Josie
      May 2nd, 2010 at 9:38 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/13278643778

    160. 81
    161. Josie
      May 2nd, 2010 at 9:39 pm

      I’m a cool­canuck — lovefreestuff

    162. 82
    163. Josie
      May 2nd, 2010 at 9:39 pm

      rss sub­scriber 1

    164. 83
    165. Josie
      May 2nd, 2010 at 9:39 pm

      rss sub­scriber 2

    166. 84
    167. Josie
      May 2nd, 2010 at 9:40 pm

      stum­ble 1
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/1gH9l8/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-bagsetc-unique-bags-and-accessories-review-giveaway/

    168. 85
    169. Josie
      May 2nd, 2010 at 9:41 pm

      stum­ble 2
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/1gH9l8/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-bagsetc-unique-bags-and-accessories-review-giveaway/

    170. 86
    171. Josie
      May 2nd, 2010 at 9:42 pm

      stum­ble 3
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/1gH9l8/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-bagsetc-unique-bags-and-accessories-review-giveaway/

    172. 87
    173. Josie
      May 2nd, 2010 at 9:43 pm

      stum­ble 4
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/1gH9l8/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-bagsetc-unique-bags-and-accessories-review-giveaway/

    174. 88
    175. Josie
      May 2nd, 2010 at 9:44 pm

      stum­ble 5
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/1gH9l8/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-bagsetc-unique-bags-and-accessories-review-giveaway/

    176. 89
    177. Ann
      May 2nd, 2010 at 10:13 pm

      I like the Built NY Extra Rel­ish Lunch Tote — French Bull Vine

    178. 90
    179. SweetPanda
      May 3rd, 2010 at 2:09 pm

      I would love to have the Built NY Gourmet Get­away Lunch Tote — Nolita Stripe

    180. 91
    181. SweetPanda
      May 3rd, 2010 at 2:10 pm

      Email sub­scriber

    182. 92
    183. SweetPanda
      May 3rd, 2010 at 2:10 pm

      Fol­low you on twit­ter (@PandaSweetSweet)

    184. 93
    185. SweetPanda
      May 3rd, 2010 at 2:11 pm

      Fol­low you via GFC (Sweet Panda)

    186. 94
    187. SweetPanda
      May 3rd, 2010 at 2:12 pm

      Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in the forum (Sweet Panda)

    188. 95
    189. SweetPanda
      May 3rd, 2010 at 2:15 pm

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/13318718093

    190. 96
    191. Jen Michouris
      May 3rd, 2010 at 6:17 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13329101908

    192. 97
    193. SweetPanda
      May 3rd, 2010 at 8:32 pm

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/13335420745

    194. 98
    195. SweetPanda
      May 3rd, 2010 at 8:50 pm

      http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/13335420745

    196. 99
    197. pixie
      May 4th, 2010 at 2:00 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/13376430528

    198. 100
    199. pixie
      May 4th, 2010 at 2:01 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/13376492486

    200. 101
    201. Josie
      May 4th, 2010 at 3:48 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/13381018903

    202. 102
    203. carolp8
      May 4th, 2010 at 7:03 pm

      I’d love to have the Lunch Sack — Styling Kitty for my grand­daugh­ter.
      carolrector(at)hotmail(dot)com

    204. 103
    205. carolp8
      May 4th, 2010 at 7:04 pm

      I’m an email sub­scriber
      carolrector(at)hotmail(dot)com

    206. 104
    207. carolp8
      May 4th, 2010 at 7:05 pm

      I fol­low via gooogle friend con­nect.
      carolrector(at)hotmail(dot)com

    208. 105
    209. carolp8
      May 4th, 2010 at 7:06 pm

      I fol­low cool­canucks on twit­ter
      carolp8
      carolrector(at)hotmail(dot)com

    210. 106
    211. carolp8
      May 4th, 2010 at 7:07 pm

      I tweeted
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/13389762548
      carolrector(at)hotmail(dot)com

    212. 107
    213. carolp8
      May 4th, 2010 at 7:08 pm

      I’m a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber
      carolp8
      carolrector(at)hotmail(dot)com

    214. 108
    215. carolp8
      May 4th, 2010 at 7:09 pm

      I Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! #1
      carolrector(at)hotmail(dot)com

    216. 109
    217. carolp8
      May 4th, 2010 at 7:10 pm

      I Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! #2
      carolrector(at)hotmail(dot)com

    218. 110
    219. Tonya Dean
      May 4th, 2010 at 8:11 pm

      Love the Peri­win­kle Stripe lunch sack.

    220. 111
    221. Tonya Dean
      May 4th, 2010 at 8:12 pm

      I’m sub­scribed by email.

    222. 112
    223. Tonya Dean
      May 4th, 2010 at 8:12 pm

      Fol­low­ing via Google friend connect.

    224. 113
    225. SweetPanda
      May 4th, 2010 at 10:14 pm

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/13398569044

    226. 114
    227. Wehaf
      May 5th, 2010 at 12:06 pm

      I’d love to have the Eco Green Reusable EnVBags 3 Pack Patri­otic Shop­ping Bags.

    228. 115
    229. Jen Michouris
      May 6th, 2010 at 1:08 am

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13470650002

    230. 116
    231. SweetPanda
      May 6th, 2010 at 12:03 pm

      http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/13494713802

    232. 117
    233. SweetPanda
      May 6th, 2010 at 1:14 pm

      http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/13497885374

    234. 118
    235. SweetPanda
      May 6th, 2010 at 1:49 pm

      tweeted; http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/13499689756

    236. 119
    237. Marlene V.
      May 7th, 2010 at 12:25 am

      I really like the Koko Kate Black Lunch Bag — thanks for the chance to win

    238. 120
    239. marlene V.
      May 7th, 2010 at 12:26 am

      I SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog — :)

    240. 121
    241. marlene V.
      May 7th, 2010 at 12:27 am

      I Fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect — check email addy in this com­ment it’s dif­fer­ent than the others

    242. 122
    243. DANIELLE WALDO
      May 7th, 2010 at 6:44 pm

      Lunch Sack — Rose Gar­den is very ele­gant and one of my many favorites. The bento box lunches they offer are super fantastic.

      wait­ress­dani (at) hot­mail (dot) com

    244. 123
    245. SweetPanda
      May 8th, 2010 at 11:48 am

      http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/13614936841

    246. 124
    247. SweetPanda
      May 8th, 2010 at 12:32 pm

      http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/13617107078

    248. 125
    249. SweetPanda
      May 9th, 2010 at 11:47 am

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/13673969772

    250. 126
    251. Karry
      May 9th, 2010 at 8:17 pm

      I love the Sun­flower Lunch Tote

    252. 127
    253. Karry
      May 9th, 2010 at 8:17 pm

      I sub­scribe via email using karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

    254. 128
    255. Karry
      May 9th, 2010 at 8:18 pm

      I fol­low via GFC as Karryknisley76

    256. 129
    257. Karry
      May 9th, 2010 at 8:19 pm

      I fol­low you on Twit­ter as Karryknisley

    258. 130
    259. Karry
      May 9th, 2010 at 8:20 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/13696014614

    260. 131
    261. Karry
      May 9th, 2010 at 8:20 pm

      I am a mem­ber of cool canuck forum — karryk

    262. 132
    263. SweetPanda
      May 10th, 2010 at 12:21 pm

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/13734473585

    264. 133
    265. SweetPanda
      May 11th, 2010 at 11:21 am

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/13792417815

    266. 134
    267. Karry
      May 11th, 2010 at 5:27 pm

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/13810243847

    268. 135
    269. Karry
      May 12th, 2010 at 4:36 pm

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/13870538498

    270. 136
    271. SweetPanda
      May 13th, 2010 at 10:41 am

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/13917142589

    272. 137
    273. Karry
      May 13th, 2010 at 8:11 pm

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/13943304144

    274. 138
    275. Josie
      May 13th, 2010 at 9:29 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/13947331111

    276. 139
    277. Josie
      May 14th, 2010 at 4:25 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/13995668379

    278. 140
    279. Karry
      May 14th, 2010 at 7:11 pm

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/14002984697

    280. 141
    281. SweetPanda
      May 15th, 2010 at 11:32 am

      http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/14039267877

    282. 142
    283. SweetPanda
      May 16th, 2010 at 9:50 am

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/14098955254

    284. 143
    285. Karry
      May 16th, 2010 at 11:28 am

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/14104173168

    286. 144
    287. SweetPanda
      May 17th, 2010 at 11:06 am

      http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/14165911685

    288. 145
    289. Josie
      May 17th, 2010 at 3:08 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/14178152130

    290. 146
    291. mary teneyck
      May 20th, 2010 at 8:50 am

      sign me up, we’d use them every sin­gle day here 4 school lunches w. the kids, thanks I’d appre­ci­ate it 4 the lunch sacks

    292. 147
    293. Josie
      May 20th, 2010 at 7:15 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/14391089144

    294. 148
    295. SweetPanda
      May 20th, 2010 at 10:35 pm

      http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/14400612955

    296. 149
    297. Kelly H
      May 21st, 2010 at 2:39 pm

      Koko Megan Preppy Plaid Lunch Bag def­i­nitely the bag to have!!!

    298. 150
    299. Kelly H
      May 21st, 2010 at 2:40 pm

      Fol­low­ing on Twit­ter
      darylh2000

    300. 151
    301. Kelly H
      May 21st, 2010 at 2:40 pm

      Tweet
      http://twitter.com/darylh2000/status/14445832274

    302. 152
    303. Kelly H
      May 21st, 2010 at 4:32 pm

      I sub­scribe darylh2000 (at) telus (dot) net

    304. 153
    305. Kelly H
      May 21st, 2010 at 4:34 pm

      Tweet
      http://twitter.com/darylh2000/status/14451125235

    306. 154
    307. Kelly H
      May 21st, 2010 at 5:29 pm

      Tweet
      http://twitter.com/darylh2000/status/14453585738

    308. 155
    309. Josie
      May 21st, 2010 at 7:33 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/14459309607

    310. 156
    311. Karry
      May 21st, 2010 at 8:28 pm

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/14461920508

    312. 157
    313. renee taylor
      May 21st, 2010 at 10:25 pm

      I would love the Koko Megan Preppy Plaid Lunch Bag

    314. 158
    315. renee taylor
      May 21st, 2010 at 10:25 pm

      I sub­scribe via email
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

    316. 159
    317. renee taylor
      May 21st, 2010 at 10:26 pm

      I fol­low via google friend connect

    318. 160
    319. Renee Taylor
      May 21st, 2010 at 10:28 pm

      I fol­low on twit­ter as nicjosemm

    320. 161
    321. renee taylor
      May 21st, 2010 at 10:29 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/14468063553
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

    322. 162
    323. Renee Taylor
      May 21st, 2010 at 10:30 pm

      mem­ber in forum as nicjosemm

    324. 163
    325. renee taylor
      May 21st, 2010 at 10:30 pm

      sub­scribe to rss feed 1

    326. 164
    327. renee taylor
      May 21st, 2010 at 10:30 pm

      sub­scribe to rss feed 2

    328. 165
    329. renee taylor
      May 22nd, 2010 at 7:11 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/14487772474
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

    330. 166
    331. Karry
      May 22nd, 2010 at 9:24 am

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/14493034903

    332. 167
    333. SweetPanda
      May 22nd, 2010 at 11:39 am

      http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/14500089203

    334. 168
    335. Karry
      May 22nd, 2010 at 9:30 pm

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/14527597974

    336. 169
    337. Renee Taylor
      May 23rd, 2010 at 8:48 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/14589680854
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

    338. 170
    339. Renee Taylor
      May 24th, 2010 at 8:02 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/14618552390
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

    340. 171
    341. Karry
      May 24th, 2010 at 8:19 pm

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/14657204428

    342. 172
    343. Kelly H
      May 25th, 2010 at 4:08 pm

      Tweet
      http://twitter.com/darylh2000/status/14714606549

    344. 173
    345. Josie
      May 25th, 2010 at 5:18 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/14717967280

    346. 174
    347. Kelly H
      May 25th, 2010 at 5:33 pm

      Tweet
      http://twitter.com/darylh2000/status/14718709570

    348. 175
    349. renee taylor
      May 25th, 2010 at 7:58 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/14725985262
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

    350. 176
    351. renee taylor
      May 26th, 2010 at 7:42 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/14757458287
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

    352. 177
    353. Kelly H
      May 26th, 2010 at 1:24 pm

      Tweet
      http://twitter.com/darylh2000/status/14777126654

    354. 178
    355. Josie
      May 26th, 2010 at 5:26 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/14789228845

    356. 179
    357. katie
      May 26th, 2010 at 6:04 pm

      love the flower power lunch sack!

    358. 180
    359. katie
      May 26th, 2010 at 6:05 pm

      sub­scribe via email kshuttle@uoguelph.ca

    360. 181
    361. katie
      May 26th, 2010 at 6:05 pm

      fol­low under kshuttle

    362. 182
    363. Kelly H
      May 26th, 2010 at 6:22 pm

      Tweet
      http://twitter.com/darylh2000/status/14792015838

    364. 183
    365. Angela Winesburg
      May 26th, 2010 at 8:29 pm

      I love the Koko Megan Preppy Plaid Lunch Bag, thanks!

    366. 184
    367. Angela Winesburg
      May 26th, 2010 at 8:29 pm

      Fol­low­ing via GFC, thanks!

    368. 185
    369. Renee Taylor
      May 27th, 2010 at 12:06 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/14843697215
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

    370. 186
    371. Kelly H
      May 27th, 2010 at 5:40 pm

      Tweet
      http://twitter.com/darylh2000/status/14860939300

    372. 187
    373. Rosie
      May 27th, 2010 at 9:19 pm

      I would love to have the Koko Nicole Navy Lunch Bag.

    374. 188
    375. Heather C
      May 27th, 2010 at 11:26 pm

      I like the Koko Megan Preppy Plaid Lunch Bag
      xbeau­ti­ful­coma at yahoo dot com

    376. 189
    377. Heather C
      May 27th, 2010 at 11:27 pm

      I fol­low via GFC
      xbeau­ti­ful­coma at yahoo dot com

    378. 190
    379. Maggie M
      May 28th, 2010 at 12:01 am

      I like the Koko Megan Preppy Plaid Lunch Bag.

    380. 191
    381. Robyn L Norris
      May 28th, 2010 at 1:37 am

      I like the Ger­ber Daisy Straw Tote !

    382. 192
    383. robyn L Norris
      May 28th, 2010 at 1:40 am

      I sub­scribe by email

    384. 193
    385. robyn L Norris
      May 28th, 2010 at 1:40 am

      I fol­low you on GFC

    386. 194
    387. robyn L Norris
      May 28th, 2010 at 1:41 am

      I fol­low you on twit­ter — contestrobyn

    388. 195
    389. robyn L Norris
      May 28th, 2010 at 1:41 am

      I sub­scribe by RSS

    390. 196
    391. robyn L Norris
      May 28th, 2010 at 1:41 am

      RSS entry 2

    392. 197
    393. robyn L Norris
      May 28th, 2010 at 1:42 am

      tweet

      http://twitter.com/contestrobyn/status/14887149334

    394. 198
    395. Renee Taylor
      May 28th, 2010 at 5:28 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/14895289677
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

    396. 199
    397. Bridget Combs
      May 28th, 2010 at 12:55 pm

      I like the Lunch Sack — Penguins

    398. 200
    399. Bridget Combs
      May 28th, 2010 at 12:55 pm

      fol­low your blog via gFC

    400. 201
    401. Bridget Combs
      May 28th, 2010 at 12:56 pm

      sub­scribe to you

    402. 202
    403. Bridget Combs
      May 28th, 2010 at 12:57 pm

      fol­low you on twit­ter– @bridget3496

    404. 203
    405. Bridget Combs
      May 28th, 2010 at 12:58 pm

      tweet

      http://twitter.com/bridget3496/status/14919006769

    406. 204
    407. Bridget Combs
      May 28th, 2010 at 12:58 pm

      1 sub­scribe via google reader

    408. 205
    409. Bridget Combs
      May 28th, 2010 at 12:59 pm

      2 sub­scribe via google reader

    410. 206
    411. susan smoaks
      May 28th, 2010 at 1:51 pm

      i would like to get the Koko Megan Preppy Plaid Lunch Bag Koko Megan Preppy Plaid Lunch Bag

    412. 207
    413. susan smoaks
      May 28th, 2010 at 1:52 pm

      fol­lower

    414. 208
    415. susan smoaks
      May 28th, 2010 at 1:52 pm

      sub­scriber

    416. 209
    417. kathy pease
      May 28th, 2010 at 2:31 pm

      ID love the Lunch Sack Grande — Vine­yard Cream its so pretty :)

    418. 210
    419. kathy pease
      May 28th, 2010 at 2:34 pm

      email sub­scriber klp1965@myfairpoint.net

    420. 211
    421. kathy pease
      May 28th, 2010 at 2:35 pm

      Google Friend klp1965

    422. 212
    423. kathy pease
      May 28th, 2010 at 2:36 pm

      fol­low­ing you on twit­ter klp1965

    424. 213
    425. kathy pease
      May 28th, 2010 at 2:38 pm

      http://twitter.com/klp1965/status/14924675847

    426. 214
    427. kathy pease
      May 28th, 2010 at 2:39 pm

      1 RSS Google feed sub­scriber klp1965@myfairpoint.net

    428. 215
    429. kathy pease
      May 28th, 2010 at 2:39 pm

      2 RSS Google feed sub­scriber klp1965@myfairpoint.net

    430. 216
    431. kathy pease
      May 28th, 2010 at 2:40 pm

      1 http://www.facebook.com/#!/KathyLPease?v=wall&story_fbid=114414318601553&ref=mf

    432. 217
    433. kathy pease
      May 28th, 2010 at 2:41 pm

      2 http://www.facebook.com/#!/KathyLPease?v=wall&story_fbid=114414318601553&ref=mf

    434. 218
    435. kathy pease
      May 28th, 2010 at 2:41 pm

      3 http://www.facebook.com/#!/KathyLPease?v=wall&story_fbid=114414318601553&ref=mf

    436. 219
    437. kathy pease
      May 28th, 2010 at 2:42 pm

      4 http://www.facebook.com/#!/KathyLPease?v=wall&story_fbid=114414318601553&ref=mf

    438. 220
    439. kathy pease
      May 28th, 2010 at 2:42 pm

      5 http://www.facebook.com/#!/KathyLPease?v=wall&story_fbid=114414318601553&ref=mf

    440. 221
    441. Kelly H
      May 28th, 2010 at 3:19 pm

      Tweet
      http://twitter.com/darylh2000/status/14926880968

    442. 222
    443. Lily Kwan
      May 28th, 2010 at 11:13 pm

      I love the Styling Kitty Cool Tote Lunch Bag!

    444. 223
    445. Lily Kwan
      May 28th, 2010 at 11:15 pm

      I sub­scribed with the email address lilyk@mail2world.com.

    446. 224
    447. Lily Kwan
      May 28th, 2010 at 11:16 pm

      I fol­low your blog.

    448. 225
    449. Lily Kwan
      May 28th, 2010 at 11:18 pm

      I reg­is­tered for your forum with the user­name lilyk.