Apr. 02

CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Baggu Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED

 

Because reusable bags only reduce waste when you use them, they made it light weight, so it’s easy to keep with you for an unex­pected errand, and so fash­ion­able you’ll actu­ally want to carry it. Using one Baggu for one year replaces 300 to 700 dis­pos­able bags. Chang­ing our own per­sonal shop­ping habits is one very small thing we can do to make a dif­fer­ence!

I had the plea­sure of try­ing out Baggu reusable shop­ping bags and I really love them a lot. They are made extremely of durable, light­weight rip­stop nylon and they come in a whack of fab­u­lous colours. Each bag folds into a small square and goes into it’s own tidy pouch so they are good for throw­ing into your bag or keep­ing in a glove com­part­ment. The han­dles are nice and wide and are com­fort­able on your shoul­der if you are bring­ing home a lot of pro­duce or heav­ier gro­cery items.

1b

 

The Baggu (which means “plas­tic bag” in Japan­ese) is made out of super strong rip­stop mate­r­ial and it holds an amaz­ing 50 lbs of gro­ceries, which is equiv­i­lent to the amount that 2 to 3 reg­u­lar plas­tic gro­cery bags can carry!

ABOUT THE COMPANY

“BAGGU is a small team of design­ers, and entre­pre­neurs, founded on the prin­ci­ple that good design should be func­tional, beau­ti­ful and afford­able. Our goal is to make basic prod­ucts that fill lots of uses, not just one, so you can own less stuff.

We believe in bright col­ors, high style, qual­ity mate­ri­als, and econ­omy of use.
We love BAGGU, and hope you will too.

ABOUT THE BAG
Based on the form of the iconic plas­tic gro­cery bag, a BAGGU does the same job with­out harm­ing the environment.

Because reusable bags only reduce waste when you use them, we made BAGGU light weight, so it’s easy to keep with you for an unex­pected errand, and so beau­ti­ful you’ll actu­ally want to carry it. Using one BAGGU for one year replaces 300 to 700 dis­pos­able bags.

Chang­ing our own shop­ping habits is one small thing we can do to make a dif­fer­ence.
Be Good and Reuse.”

1a

Baggu’s come indi­vid­u­ally in a match­ing pouch of their own, or in a set of 5 fam­ily pack in a draw-string sack. Baggu bags are the ideal size for car­ry­ing in your hand or over the shoul­der.
Holds the con­tents of 2–3 plas­tic gro­cery bags. 14″ wide / 23″ high / 5″ deep. Folds into a flat 5″ by 5″ pouch. Holds 11kgs.
100% rip­stop nylon. Machine wash­able. Also great for travel, the gym, as a mod­ern tote, or the per­fect small gift.

1c

Not only are the Baggu’s eco-friendly, they are cer­tainly eco-chic as well which is fantastic!

The very kind and gen­er­ous folks over at Baggu have offered to give one lucky Cool­Canucks reader the chance to win 1 of their awe­some x3 Kits in any colour includ­ing their new Stripes set! SWEET!!

 

To Enter:

 

 

1) You must do the fol­low­ing, or your entries will sim­ply be deleted! Head on over to Baggu and check out their fan­tas­tic prod­ucts. Tell me what you would love to have in a com­ment here please!

 

2) You MUST ALSO SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side) via email! (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check! Not ver­i­fied = dis­qual­i­fi­ca­tion, sorry!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your com­ment and SAY I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL!

 
 
3) And thirdly for any entries to count, fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect!! TELL ME THAT YOU FOLLOW COOLCANUCKS VIA GOOGLE FRIEND CONNECT IN A COMMENT! SORRY FOR THE CAPS, BUT ALOT OF PEOPLE DON’T KNOW HOW TO FOLLOW OR READ RULES AND I HAVE TO GET THEIR ATTENTION SOMEHOW!!!!!

 

******************If you don’t do the top 3, then your com­ments will be DELETED, plain and simple************************************

 
————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

 

EXTRA ENTRIES: (Optional, these are there for you just in case you would like more chances of winning!!)

 

Fol­low @coolcanucks and @BAGGU on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

 

Tweet this con­test link­ing to @coolcanucks and @BAGGU! Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet! *NOW UNLIMITED TWEETS DAILY!!* and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link**

(Please note, there is a NEW Retweet but­ton added below this post – you may also use that for a quick and easy tweet – be sure to leave me the sta­tus link though!)

 

Become a Fan of Baggu on Face­book and leave a com­ment on her wall that you came from Cool­Canucks!

 

Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

 

Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

 

Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments

 
Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments

 
Refer a friend to Cool­Canucks Forum – do not sign your­self up and cheat, I can check IP’s! Tell me who the refer­ral is, and earn 10 extra entries at once!

 
Pur­chase from Baggu 
for the dura­tion of the give­away
and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me in a comment!

 

**Give­away open to both Canada & US and expires on May 10th, 2010**

 

A HUGE thank you to Baggu for spon­sor­ing us with this GREAT Con­test here at CoolCanucks!!

 

160

  •   

    Renee Tay­lor
    April 21st, 2010 at 6:15 pm 

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12601016878

  •  

    Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

    » 235 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Baggu Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED”

      1
    1. Teresa
      April 3rd, 2010 at 2:17 am

      I would love to have the reg­u­lar baggu in papaya
      mstlee2000 @ hotmail.com

    2. 2
    3. Teresa
      April 3rd, 2010 at 2:17 am

      I sub­scribe via email
      mstlee2000 @ hotmail.com

    4. 3
    5. Teresa
      April 3rd, 2010 at 2:18 am

      I fol­low via GFC isiandjas’mom
      mstlee2000 @ hotmail.com

    6. 4
    7. Teresa
      April 3rd, 2010 at 2:18 am

      I fol­low both via twit­ter isaiahsmom21
      mstlee2000 @ hotmail.com

    8. 5
    9. Teresa
      April 3rd, 2010 at 2:19 am

      I sub­scribe via rss #1
      mstlee2000 @ hotmail.com

    10. 6
    11. Teresa
      April 3rd, 2010 at 2:19 am

      I sub­scribe via rss #2
      mstlee2000 @ hotmail.com

    12. 7
    13. Jen L.
      April 3rd, 2010 at 8:01 am

      I would love to have their DRAWSTRING SACK in New Berry.
      I fol­low on Google.
      I sub­scribe (using: jen­nifer­lehman AT rogers DOT com)

    14. 8
    15. JenL.
      April 3rd, 2010 at 8:05 am

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed. #1
      jentam777 AT gmail DOT com

    16. 9
    17. Jen L.
      April 3rd, 2010 at 8:06 am

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed. #2
      jentam777 AT gmail DOT com

    18. 10
    19. Jermaine Mintuck
      April 3rd, 2010 at 8:47 am

      I would sure like the Bag­gus Berries X5
      devonm @ sask­tel dot NET

    20. 11
    21. Jermaine Mintuck
      April 3rd, 2010 at 8:48 am

      Have sub­scribed with Email

      devonm@ sask­tel dot NET

    22. 12
    23. Jermaine Mintuck
      April 3rd, 2010 at 8:49 am

      Google Friended you devon­mintuck @ gmail.com was iused int the Google Friend, but my main con­tact is

      devonm @ sask­tel dot NET

    24. 13
    25. Jermaine Mintuck
      April 3rd, 2010 at 8:51 am

      sub­scribed with the RSS Feed

      devonm@ sask­tel dot NET

    26. 14
    27. Aisling
      April 3rd, 2010 at 10:01 am

      I sub­scribe and fol­low and my favorite is the Baggu X3 set in Stripes. I really like their Draw­string Sack in Per­sim­mon too.

    28. 15
    29. Marcia
      April 3rd, 2010 at 10:21 am

      I can use the Duck Bag — it is made of sturdy can­vas; I pick the bright blue.

    30. 16
    31. susan varney
      April 3rd, 2010 at 10:56 am

      fush­cia duck bag mverno@roadrunner.com

    32. 17
    33. susan varney
      April 3rd, 2010 at 10:56 am

      SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog

    34. 18
    35. susan varney
      April 3rd, 2010 at 10:57 am

      fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect! mverno@roadrunner.com

    36. 19
    37. Lilac
      April 3rd, 2010 at 11:18 am

      I love the back­pack in Ocean blue

    38. 20
    39. Lilac
      April 3rd, 2010 at 11:19 am

      sub­scribe via email

    40. 21
    41. Lilac
      April 3rd, 2010 at 11:20 am

      fol­low via Google Friends

    42. 22
    43. Lilac
      April 3rd, 2010 at 11:20 am

      fol­low both on Twit­ter @3Lilacs

    44. 23
    45. Lilac
      April 3rd, 2010 at 11:21 am

      Retweeted @3Lilacs :-)

    46. 24
    47. Lilac
      April 3rd, 2010 at 11:22 am

      Fan of Baggu on FB http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100000132651714

    48. 25
    49. Lilac
      April 3rd, 2010 at 11:23 am

      blog 1 http://3Lilacs.blogspot.com

    50. 26
    51. Lilac
      April 3rd, 2010 at 11:23 am

      blog 2 http://3Lilacs.blogspot.com

    52. 27
    53. Lilac
      April 3rd, 2010 at 11:24 am

      blog 3 http://3Lilacs.blogspot.com

    54. 28
    55. Lilac
      April 3rd, 2010 at 11:24 am

      blog 4 http://3Lilacs.blogspot.com

    56. 29
    57. Lilac
      April 3rd, 2010 at 11:25 am

      blog 5 http://3Lilacs.blogspot.com

    58. 30
    59. Lilac
      April 3rd, 2010 at 11:25 am

      but­ton 1 http://3Lilacs.blogspot.com

    60. 31
    61. Lilac
      April 3rd, 2010 at 11:25 am

      but­ton 2 http://3Lilacs.blogspot.com

    62. 32
    63. Lilac
      April 3rd, 2010 at 11:26 am

      but­ton 3 http://3Lilacs.blogspot.com

    64. 33
    65. Lilac
      April 3rd, 2010 at 11:26 am

      but­ton 4 http://3Lilacs.blogspot.com

    66. 34
    67. Lilac
      April 3rd, 2010 at 11:27 am

      but­ton 5 http://3Lilacs.blogspot.com

    68. 35
    69. renee taylor
      April 3rd, 2010 at 6:04 pm

      I like the navy back­pack
      I sub­scribe via email
      I fol­low via google friend
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

    70. 36
    71. renee taylor
      April 3rd, 2010 at 6:05 pm

      I fol­low both on twit­ter as nicjosemm

    72. 37
    73. Renee Taylor
      April 3rd, 2010 at 6:06 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/11555081554
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

    74. 38
    75. renee taylor
      April 3rd, 2010 at 6:06 pm

      mem­ber in forum nicjosemm

    76. 39
    77. renee taylor
      April 3rd, 2010 at 6:06 pm

      sub­scribe to rss feed entry1

    78. 40
    79. renee taylor
      April 3rd, 2010 at 6:07 pm

      sub­scribe to rss feed entry2

    80. 41
    81. Josie
      April 3rd, 2010 at 7:47 pm

      I like the Bag­gus Berries X5
      email sub­scriber — josiefiorda@yahoo.ca
      I fol­low on GFC

    82. 42
    83. Josie
      April 3rd, 2010 at 7:47 pm

      I fol­low on twitter

    84. 43
    85. Josie
      April 3rd, 2010 at 7:47 pm

      I’m a cool­canuck — lovefreestuff

    86. 44
    87. Josie
      April 3rd, 2010 at 7:48 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11558877679

    88. 45
    89. Josie
      April 3rd, 2010 at 7:49 pm

      face­book fan

    90. 46
    91. Josie
      April 3rd, 2010 at 7:49 pm

      rss sub­scriber 1

    92. 47
    93. Josie
      April 3rd, 2010 at 7:50 pm

      rss sub­scriber 2

    94. 48
    95. Josie
      April 3rd, 2010 at 7:50 pm

      stum­ble 1
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/2Gn25K/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-baggu-review-giveaway/

    96. 49
    97. Josie
      April 3rd, 2010 at 7:50 pm

      stum­ble 2
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/2Gn25K/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-baggu-review-giveaway/

    98. 50
    99. Josie
      April 3rd, 2010 at 7:51 pm

      stum­ble 3
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/2Gn25K/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-baggu-review-giveaway/

    100. 51
    101. Josie
      April 3rd, 2010 at 7:51 pm

      stum­ble 4
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/2Gn25K/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-baggu-review-giveaway/

    102. 52
    103. Josie
      April 3rd, 2010 at 7:51 pm

      stum­ble 5
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/2Gn25K/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-baggu-review-giveaway/

    104. 53
    105. zcb257
      April 3rd, 2010 at 7:55 pm

      Would love a lit­tle of all of it! But espe­cially the pro­duce bags, we are good with using the reusable bags but always end up bring­ing home plas­tic any­how with the pro­duce bags! Also wouldn’t mind a cou­ple of the baby bags for daily lunches.

      zcb257 at shaw dot ca

    106. 54
    107. zcb257
      April 3rd, 2010 at 7:55 pm

      I’ve sub­scribed by email.

      zcb257 at shaw dot ca

    108. 55
    109. zcb257
      April 3rd, 2010 at 7:56 pm

      Fol­low­ing via Google friend

      zcb257 at shaw dot ca

    110. 56
    111. zcb257
      April 3rd, 2010 at 7:57 pm

      Fol­low­ing Cool Canucks on twitter

      zcb257 at shaw dot ca

    112. 57
    113. zcb257
      April 3rd, 2010 at 7:58 pm

      Fol­low­ing Baggu on twitter

      zcb257 at shaw dot ca

    114. 58
    115. zcb257
      April 3rd, 2010 at 8:00 pm

      Fan of Baggu on FB. Natoma H. Left comment.

      zcb257 at shaw dot ca

    116. 59
    117. zcb257
      April 3rd, 2010 at 8:02 pm

      Tweeted!

      http://twitter.com/zcb257/status/11559386873

      zcb257 at shaw dot ca

    118. 60
    119. zcb257
      April 3rd, 2010 at 8:03 pm

      reg­is­tered in the forum!

      zcb257 at shaw dot ca

    120. 61
    121. zcb257
      April 3rd, 2010 at 8:07 pm

      stum­bled! 1

      http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/zcb257/review/41105973/

      zcb257 at shaw dot ca

    122. 62
    123. zcb257
      April 3rd, 2010 at 8:08 pm

      stum­bled! 2

      http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/zcb257/review/41105973/

      zcb257 at shaw dot ca

    124. 63
    125. zcb257
      April 3rd, 2010 at 8:08 pm

      stum­bled! 3

      http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/zcb257/review/41105973/

      zcb257 at shaw dot ca

    126. 64
    127. zcb257
      April 3rd, 2010 at 8:09 pm

      stum­bled! 4

      http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/zcb257/review/41105973/

      zcb257 at shaw dot ca

    128. 65
    129. zcb257
      April 3rd, 2010 at 8:09 pm

      stum­bled! 5

      http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/zcb257/review/41105973/

      zcb257 at shaw dot ca

    130. 66
    131. zcb257
      April 3rd, 2010 at 8:10 pm

      Sub­scribed to RSS Feed

      zcb257 at shaw dot ca

    132. 67
    133. zcb257
      April 3rd, 2010 at 8:11 pm

      Sub­scribed by RSS Feed. 2

      zcb257 at shaw dot ca

    134. 68
    135. Pat
      April 3rd, 2010 at 8:39 pm

      All items on the site are delight­ful but I’d like to try the Navy Back­pack first.

    136. 69
    137. Pat
      April 3rd, 2010 at 8:39 pm

      Email sub­scriber here.

    138. 70
    139. robyn L Norris
      April 4th, 2010 at 5:21 am

      Would love to have the Blue Duck Bag!

    140. 71
    141. robyn L Norris
      April 4th, 2010 at 5:22 am

      I fol­low on google friend

    142. 72
    143. robyn L Norris
      April 4th, 2010 at 5:22 am

      I sub­scribe by email

    144. 73
    145. robyn L Norris
      April 4th, 2010 at 5:22 am

      I sub­scxribe by RSS

    146. 74
    147. robyn L Norris
      April 4th, 2010 at 5:22 am

      I sub­scribe by rSS entry 2

    148. 75
    149. robyn L Norris
      April 4th, 2010 at 5:23 am

      I’m a FB fan of Baggu

    150. 76
    151. robyn L Norris
      April 4th, 2010 at 5:24 am

      I fol­low you and Baggu on Twit­ter — contestrobyn

    152. 77
    153. robyn L Norris
      April 4th, 2010 at 5:24 am

      tweet

      http://twitter.com/contestrobyn/status/11580199713

    154. 78
    155. Pamela
      April 4th, 2010 at 6:06 am

      I am inter­ested in the prouduce bags, not only for gro­cery shop­ping but for mar­ket trips.

    156. 79
    157. Pamela
      April 4th, 2010 at 6:07 am

      I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL

      dphumphrey@ sympatico.ca

    158. 80
    159. Pamela
      April 4th, 2010 at 6:07 am

      I fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Connect.

    160. 81
    161. Mel
      April 4th, 2010 at 1:06 pm

      Require­ment 1: I would like to have the duck bag.

      Require­ment 2 & 3: mewong.wmk {at} g m a i l {dot} c o m

      I have also retweeted this con­test: http://twitter.com/thattraveller/status/11596556437

    162. 82
    163. z
      April 4th, 2010 at 3:02 pm

      http://twitter.com/zcb257/status/11601148655 RT!

      zcb257 at shaw dot ca

    164. 83
    165. barbara wright
      April 5th, 2010 at 4:57 pm

      I like the blue blue stripe BIG BAGGU

    166. 84
    167. barbara wright
      April 5th, 2010 at 4:59 pm

      I fol­low both of you on twitter

    168. 85
    169. barbara wright
      April 5th, 2010 at 4:59 pm

      I tweeted: http://twitter.com/bsw529/status/11660264709

    170. 86
    171. barbara wright
      April 5th, 2010 at 5:24 pm

      I sub­scribe as barbara529 at juno dot com

    172. 87
    173. barbara wright
      April 5th, 2010 at 5:24 pm

      I fol­low you with google friends connect

    174. 88
    175. barbara wright
      April 5th, 2010 at 5:26 pm

      How strange — it tells me I’ve already tweeted, but I can look at com­ments 83–86 and it’s not there!
      I tweeted: http://twitter.com/bsw529/status/11660264709

    176. 89
    177. barbara wright
      April 5th, 2010 at 5:27 pm

      I became a face­book fan of Baggu and told them you sent me

    178. 90
    179. barbara wright
      April 5th, 2010 at 5:28 pm

      I sub­scribe with google reader #1

    180. 91
    181. barbara wright
      April 5th, 2010 at 5:28 pm

      I sub­scribe with google reader #2

    182. 92
    183. Lilac
      April 6th, 2010 at 10:30 am

      Retweeted @3Lilcas April 6 :-) ;-)

    184. 93
    185. Jen Michouris
      April 6th, 2010 at 2:49 pm

      I like the big baggu in smoke

    186. 94
    187. Jen Michouris
      April 6th, 2010 at 2:50 pm

      sub­scribe via email

    188. 95
    189. Jen Michouris
      April 6th, 2010 at 2:51 pm

      fol­low via google

    190. 96
    191. Jen Michouris
      April 6th, 2010 at 2:51 pm

      fol­low both on twit­ter @jenyasha

    192. 97
    193. Jen Michouris
      April 6th, 2010 at 2:52 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11712857986

    194. 98
    195. Jen Michouris
      April 6th, 2010 at 2:53 pm

      became baggu face­book fan & left a comment

    196. 99
    197. Jen Michouris
      April 6th, 2010 at 2:53 pm

      forum mem­ber @Jenyasha

    198. 100
    199. Jen Michouris
      April 6th, 2010 at 2:54 pm

      rss sub­scriber #1

    200. 101
    201. Jen Michouris
      April 6th, 2010 at 2:54 pm

      rss sub­scriber #2

    202. 102
    203. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 6th, 2010 at 5:36 pm

      1. I would lve to have their BACKPACK in black

      2. I sub­scribe to your blog by email

      stephy905@hotmail.com

      3. I fol­low you via google friend con­nect — stephy905

    204. 103
    205. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 6th, 2010 at 5:38 pm

      I fol­low you oth on twit­ter — stephy905

    206. 104
    207. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 6th, 2010 at 5:43 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/11720137622

    208. 105
    209. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 6th, 2010 at 5:47 pm

      I’m a fan of BAGGU on facebook

      Stephanie Brenda LaPlante

      stephy905@hotmail.com

    210. 106
    211. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 6th, 2010 at 5:48 pm

      I’m a mem­ber of Cool­Canucks — stephy905

    212. 107
    213. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 6th, 2010 at 5:53 pm

      I blogged your give­away #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/04/baggu-giveaway.html

    214. 108
    215. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 6th, 2010 at 5:54 pm

      I blogged your give­away #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/04/baggu-giveaway.html

    216. 109
    217. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 6th, 2010 at 5:54 pm

      I blogged your give­away #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/04/baggu-giveaway.html

    218. 110
    219. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 6th, 2010 at 5:55 pm

      I blogged your give­away #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/04/baggu-giveaway.html

    220. 111
    221. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 6th, 2010 at 5:55 pm

      I blogged your give­away #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/04/baggu-giveaway.html

    222. 112
    223. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 6th, 2010 at 5:56 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    224. 113
    225. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 6th, 2010 at 5:56 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    226. 114
    227. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 6th, 2010 at 5:57 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    228. 115
    229. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 6th, 2010 at 5:57 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    230. 116
    231. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 6th, 2010 at 5:58 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    232. 117
    233. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 6th, 2010 at 5:58 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    234. 118
    235. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 6th, 2010 at 5:59 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    236. 119
    237. Jen Michouris
      April 7th, 2010 at 3:54 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11783469178

    238. 120
    239. Renee Taylor
      April 8th, 2010 at 1:00 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/11833109142

    240. 121
    241. Jen Michouris
      April 8th, 2010 at 3:17 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11838995322

    242. 122
    243. zcb257
      April 8th, 2010 at 9:29 pm

      http://twitter.com/zcb257/status/11855156633

      zcb257 at shaw dot ca

    244. 123
    245. Jen Michouris
      April 9th, 2010 at 1:45 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11892633530

    246. 124
    247. robyn L Norris
      April 10th, 2010 at 9:33 pm

      tweet

      http://twitter.com/contestrobyn/status/11966224976

    248. 125
    249. Shilo Beedy
      April 10th, 2010 at 9:45 pm

      I like the pur­ple color
      I sub­scribe via email
      I fol­low with google friend as Shilo Beedy

    250. 126
    251. Pixie
      April 10th, 2010 at 9:57 pm

      I love the pink colour ones!! :D

    252. 127
    253. Pixie
      April 10th, 2010 at 9:58 pm

      I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL!

    254. 128
    255. Pixie
      April 10th, 2010 at 10:00 pm

      I fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Connect

    256. 129
    257. Pixie
      April 10th, 2010 at 10:00 pm

      Fol­low @coolcanucks and @BAGGU on Twit­ter!- pixiepie79

    258. 130
    259. Pixie
      April 10th, 2010 at 10:01 pm

      I Become a Fan of Baggu on Face­book and left a com­ment on her wall that I came from CoolCanucks!

    260. 131
    261. Pixie
      April 10th, 2010 at 10:04 pm

      Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in forum — pixie

    262. 132
    263. Pixie
      April 10th, 2010 at 10:05 pm

      Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed!
      Entry#1

    264. 133
    265. Pixie
      April 10th, 2010 at 10:08 pm

      Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed!
      Entry#2

    266. 134
    267. zcb257
      April 11th, 2010 at 1:29 pm

      http://twitter.com/zcb257/status/12000970500

      zcb257 at shaw dot ca

    268. 135
    269. Josie
      April 12th, 2010 at 4:52 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12065410191

    270. 136
    271. zcb257
      April 12th, 2010 at 8:43 pm

      http://twitter.com/zcb257/status/12075650095

    272. 137
    273. zcb257
      April 13th, 2010 at 10:38 am

      http://twitter.com/zcb257/status/12106964625

      zcb257 at shaw dot ca

    274. 138
    275. Jen Michouris
      April 13th, 2010 at 4:44 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12123331549

    276. 139
    277. zcb257
      April 14th, 2010 at 10:29 am

      http://twitter.com/zcb257/status/12166004672

      zcb257 at shaw dot ca

    278. 140
    279. Jen Michouris
      April 14th, 2010 at 4:46 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12183187884

    280. 141
    281. Jen Michouris
      April 15th, 2010 at 3:30 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12240018184

    282. 142
    283. Jen Michouris
      April 16th, 2010 at 1:21 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12294627862

    284. 143
    285. Jen Michouris
      April 17th, 2010 at 7:14 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12366062758

    286. 144
    287. Renee Taylor
      April 17th, 2010 at 10:18 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12373836058

    288. 145
    289. Josie
      April 17th, 2010 at 11:16 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12376617476

    290. 146
    291. Prairiebelle
      April 18th, 2010 at 12:01 am

      I would love the blue backpack

      I sub­scribe to the Cool­Canuck blog with bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

      I fol­low on google friend connect

    292. 147
    293. Prairiebelle
      April 18th, 2010 at 12:05 am

      I fol­low on twit­ter as Prairiebelle

    294. 148
    295. Prairiebelle
      April 18th, 2010 at 12:06 am

      I am a reg­is­tered CC mem­ber — prairiebelle

    296. 149
    297. Prairiebelle
      April 18th, 2010 at 12:07 am

      I sub­scribe to the CC RSS Feed

      1

    298. 150
    299. Prairiebelle
      April 18th, 2010 at 12:08 am

      I sub­scribe to the CC RSS Feed

      2

    300. 151
    301. Prairiebelle
      April 18th, 2010 at 12:11 am

      tweeted

      http://twitter.com/Prairiebelle/status/12379070488

    302. 152
    303. Jen Michouris
      April 18th, 2010 at 6:20 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12420942813

    304. 153
    305. Renee Taylor
      April 18th, 2010 at 8:57 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12427935582

    306. 154
    307. renee taylor
      April 19th, 2010 at 11:08 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12460346931

    308. 155
    309. Jen Michouris
      April 19th, 2010 at 1:03 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12465757280

    310. 156
    311. Josie
      April 19th, 2010 at 6:17 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12478923313

    312. 157
    313. Renee Taylor
      April 20th, 2010 at 2:21 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12530327553

    314. 158
    315. Jen Michouris
      April 20th, 2010 at 3:04 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12532203253

    316. 159
    317. Jen Michouris
      April 21st, 2010 at 3:09 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12592760614

    318. 160
    319. Renee Taylor
      April 21st, 2010 at 6:15 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12601016878

    320. 161
    321. zcb257
      April 21st, 2010 at 9:21 pm

      http://twitter.com/zcb257/status/12610387876

    322. 162
    323. Renee Taylor
      April 22nd, 2010 at 12:05 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12647056519

    324. 163
    325. robyn L Norris
      April 22nd, 2010 at 9:33 pm

      tweet

      http://twitter.com/contestrobyn/status/12674400086

    326. 164
    327. zcb257
      April 23rd, 2010 at 8:25 am

      http://twitter.com/zcb257/status/12698841799

    328. 165
    329. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:50 pm

      I would love the Duck Bag in navy!

    330. 166
    331. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:51 pm

      I sub­scribe through e-mail (tanandjosh@telus.net)!!

    332. 167
    333. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:51 pm

      I fol­low via Google Friend Con­nect (tanandjosh)!!

    334. 168
    335. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:52 pm

      I fol­low on Twit­ter — @tannieschatter!!

    336. 169
    337. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:52 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12740482122
      tweet

    338. 170
    339. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:52 pm

      I am a mem­ber of the Cool­Canucks forum — Tannie!!

    340. 171
    341. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:53 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #1 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    342. 172
    343. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:53 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #2 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    344. 173
    345. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:53 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #3 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    346. 174
    347. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:54 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #4 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    348. 175
    349. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:54 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #5 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    350. 176
    351. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:54 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    352. 177
    353. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:55 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    354. 178
    355. Jen Michouris
      April 24th, 2010 at 12:11 am

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12744198507

    356. 179
    357. zcb257
      April 24th, 2010 at 9:33 am

      http://twitter.com/zcb257/status/12762727072

    358. 180
    359. Tanis
      April 24th, 2010 at 3:55 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12780688270
      TWEET

    360. 181
    361. Renee Taylor
      April 25th, 2010 at 10:07 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12823064671

    362. 182
    363. Prairiebelle
      April 25th, 2010 at 10:08 am

      http://twitter.com/Prairiebelle/status/12823175411

    364. 183
    365. zcb257
      April 25th, 2010 at 10:17 am

      http://twitter.com/zcb257/status/12823597827

    366. 184
    367. zcb257
      April 25th, 2010 at 11:48 pm

      http://twitter.com/zcb257/status/12862308193

    368. 185
    369. Madeline
      April 26th, 2010 at 6:33 am

      I’d love to have the fuschia duck bag. I sub­scribe to your email and fol­low you with GFC.

    370. 186
    371. zcb257
      April 26th, 2010 at 8:35 am

      http://twitter.com/zcb257/status/12880175846

    372. 187
    373. Renee Taylor
      April 26th, 2010 at 9:45 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12883583203

    374. 188
    375. zcb257
      April 26th, 2010 at 12:32 pm

      http://twitter.com/zcb257/status/12892250137

    376. 189
    377. Tanis
      April 26th, 2010 at 3:03 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12899069537
      tweet

    378. 190
    379. Josie
      April 26th, 2010 at 6:11 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12907575758

    380. 191
    381. renee taylor
      April 27th, 2010 at 6:34 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12937959437

    382. 192
    383. zcb257
      April 27th, 2010 at 9:05 am

      http://twitter.com/zcb257/status/12943987576

    384. 193
    385. Tanis
      April 27th, 2010 at 1:07 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12955065913
      tweet

    386. 194
    387. Tanis
      April 28th, 2010 at 1:00 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12988876276
      tweet

    388. 195
    389. renee taylor
      April 28th, 2010 at 9:16 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13005697399

    390. 196
    391. Josie
      April 28th, 2010 at 3:19 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/13023393181

    392. 197
    393. Jen Michouris
      April 29th, 2010 at 12:27 am

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13050115398

    394. 198
    395. Tanis
      April 29th, 2010 at 1:57 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/13053478888
      tweet

    396. 199
    397. Jen Michouris
      April 29th, 2010 at 3:56 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13086592147

    398. 200
    399. Tanis
      April 30th, 2010 at 1:42 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/13113273911
      TWEET

    400. 201
    401. renee taylor
      April 30th, 2010 at 8:44 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13126982013

    402. 202
    403. renee taylor
      May 1st, 2010 at 7:25 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13183504712

    404. 203
    405. zcb257
      May 1st, 2010 at 10:40 am

      http://twitter.com/zcb257/status/13191327231

    406. 204
    407. Jen Michouris
      May 2nd, 2010 at 1:40 am

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13230652398

    408. 205
    409. renee taylor
      May 2nd, 2010 at 11:00 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13249700127

    410. 206
    411. Josie
      May 2nd, 2010 at 10:04 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/13279953757

    412. 207
    413. renee taylor
      May 3rd, 2010 at 6:51 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13298893501

    414. 208
    415. Jen Michouris
      May 3rd, 2010 at 4:59 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13325657425

    416. 209
    417. renee taylor
      May 4th, 2010 at 11:09 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13369005855

    418. 210
    419. Jen Michouris
      May 4th, 2010 at 4:07 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13381854291

    420. 211
    421. Josie
      May 4th, 2010 at 5:12 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/13384652842

    422. 212
    423. Tonya Dean
      May 5th, 2010 at 4:06 am

      I want the pur­ples so bad!

    424. 213
    425. Tonya Dean
      May 5th, 2010 at 4:06 am

      I’m sub­scribed by email.

    426. 214
    427. Tonya Dean
      May 5th, 2010 at 4:07 am

      Fol­low­ing via Google friend connect.

    428. 215
    429. renee taylor
      May 5th, 2010 at 7:53 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13421807500

    430. 216
    431. Jen Michouris
      May 5th, 2010 at 10:38 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13463624284

    432. 217
    433. renee taylor
      May 6th, 2010 at 9:45 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13488124647

    434. 218
    435. Jen Michouris
      May 6th, 2010 at 6:10 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13510851887

    436. 219
    437. Tanis
      May 7th, 2010 at 1:01 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/13530471445
      tweet

    438. 220
    439. renee taylor
      May 7th, 2010 at 7:26 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13543071965

    440. 221
    441. Jen Michouris
      May 7th, 2010 at 3:55 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13566533131

    442. 222
    443. Jen Michouris
      May 7th, 2010 at 3:55 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13566559624

    444. 223
    445. Jen Michouris
      May 7th, 2010 at 3:56 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13566544878

    446. 224
    447. Tanis
      May 8th, 2010 at 1:55 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/13593378110
      TWEET

    448. 225
    449. renee taylor
      May 8th, 2010 at 8:11 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13604897645

    450. 226
    451. renee taylor
      May 9th, 2010 at 7:55 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13663647706

    452. 227
    453. Tanis
      May 9th, 2010 at 11:58 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/13674662056
      tweet

    454. 228
    455. Jen Michouris
      May 9th, 2010 at 2:55 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13682500063

    456. 229
    457. Jen Michouris
      May 9th, 2010 at 2:56 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13682509630

    458. 230
    459. Jen Michouris
      May 9th, 2010 at 2:57 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13682506419

    460. 231
    461. Jen Michouris
      May 9th, 2010 at 8:44 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13697255608

    462. 232
    463. zcb257
      May 9th, 2010 at 9:20 pm

      http://twitter.com/zcb257/status/13698950519

    464. 233
    465. zcb257
      May 9th, 2010 at 9:22 pm

      http://twitter.com/zcb257/status/13699042964

    466. 234
    467. Tanis
      May 10th, 2010 at 12:20 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/13707415751
      tweet

    468. 235
    469. renee taylor
      May 10th, 2010 at 7:45 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13722120448