Dec. 14

CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Aunt Sadie’s Candles Review & Giveaway!!*CLOSED*

 

Call­ing all Can­dle lovers out there! Have I found a place for you!! I am so happy that I found Aunt Sadie’s Can­dles on the beau­ti­ful world wide web!

I per­son­ally am a can­dle lover, but not just reg­u­lar can­dles. My favorites are the scented ones, with scents that last and that one can smell through­out the house — espe­cially when guests arrive and com­pli­ment on the won­der­ful smell.

Ever buy a scented can­dle that promised to have a nice scent that lasts, but you were unfor­tu­nately let down when you paid big bucks and the scent only lasted a few min­utes? Or did you ever buy a can­dle in which the scent smelled so fab­u­lous at the store, but you brought it home and lit it, only to find it gave no scent at all? Well I have, and sure learned my lesson!

Aunt Sadie’s HONESTLY deliv­ers what they claim they do!

I was sent to review two gor­geous scented can­dles in adorably dec­o­rated tins. One scent was “Fresh Cut Grass” from their “Great Out­doors” Col­lec­tion, and the other was “Famous Tree in a Can Can­dle”. I was com­pletely over­whelmed with the scents of these two can­dles!! THEY SMELL EXACTLY like they say!! Imag­ine the scent of fresh cut grass lin­ger­ing beau­ti­fully through­out your home! My hus­band freaked out on how they smell just like they say they do! It is amaz­ing!! Aunt Sadie’s can­dles are scented just right, and the smell lasts!

I’m defi­nately a can­dle girl and Aunt Sadie’s ranks right at the top of the can­dle world — noth­ing I say, or pic­tures you see can’t describe how won­der­ful Aunt Sadie’s can­dles are. You’ll love them! I am com­pletely sold on them too!

Aunt Sadie’s has an extremely wide vari­ety of scent col­lec­tions. You can choose from:

~Autumn

~Christ­mas

~Famous Tree-in-a-Can

And much, much more! Not only are these the best high qual­ity can­dles that I have ever tried, they are so inex­pen­sively priced, too! The scents are out of this world, honestly!

Aunt Sadie’s also offers a gor­geous col­lec­tion of coast­ers as well!!

 

Phe­nom­i­nal!! I am so in love with Aunt Sadie’s now and can hardly wait to order other dif­fer­ent scented can­dles from them, as I know that this com­pany actu­ally deliv­ers exactly what they say they do! I am overly impressed with Aunt Sadie’s, and their speedy deliv­ery is also outstanding.

 

Guess what?? The VERY kind and GENEROUS folks from Aunt Sadie’s have offered to give one lucky Cool­Canucks reader not just 1 can­dle, and not just 2, but 6!!!!!! Six gor­geous can­dles of your choice of scent is the fab­u­lous prize in this giveaway!!

 

But, you must fol­low my rules to be entered first!

 

To Enter:

 

*****Let me explain on how to enter here as alot of peo­ple are not fol­low­ing the rules, and their entries are sim­ply being deleted! I am sorry to say this but, if you can­not fol­low my rules here, then your com­ments are sim­ply deleted. It’s not hard to do these 3 easy things!!*****

 

1) Head on over to Aunt Sadie’s and tell me which gor­geous scents that you would pick if you won!

 

2) You MUST ALSO SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side) via email! (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check! Not ver­i­fied = dis­qual­i­fi­ca­tion, sorry!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your com­ment and SAY I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL!

 

 
3) And thirdly for any entries to count, fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect!! TELL ME THAT YOU FOLLOW COOLCANUCKS VIA GOOGLE FRIEND CONNECT IN A COMMENT! SORRY FOR THE CAPS, BUT ALOT OF PEOPLE DON’T KNOW HOW TO FOLLOW OR READ RULES AND I HAVE TO GET THEIR ATTENTION SOMEHOW!!!!!

 

******************If you don’t do the top 3, then your com­ments will be DELETED, plain and simple************************************

 
————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

 

EXTRA ENTRIES: (Optional, these are there for you just in case you would like more chances of winning!!)

 

Fol­low @coolcanucks and @auntsadies on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

 

Tweet this con­test link­ing to @coolcanucks and @auntsadies! Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet! *Do this ONLY MAXIMUM of ONCE a day, and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link*

 

Become a Face­book Fan of Aunt Sadie’s! Please leave me your Face­book Name.

 

Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

 

Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

 

Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments

 
Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments

 
Refer a friend to Cool­Canucks Forum – do not sign your­self up and cheat, I can check IP’s! Tell me who the refer­ral is, and earn 10 extra entries at once!

 
Pur­chase any­thing from Aunt Sadie’s 
for the dura­tion of the give­away
and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me in a comment!

 

**Give­away open to both Canada & US and expires on Jan­u­ary 26th, 2010**

 

A HUGE thank you to Aunt Sadie’s for spon­sor­ing us with this GREAT Con­test here at CoolCanucks!!

 

94
 
Anne-Marie T
Decem­ber 19th, 2009 at 6:25 pm

Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/6834038147

 

CANDLE

Tags: , ,

» 509 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Aunt Sadie’s Candles Review & Giveaway!!*CLOSED*”

    1
  1. Mistysunrise
    December 14th, 2009 at 11:12 pm

    I sub­scribe… I fol­low on google friend con­nect and the scents I like are

    But­ter Rum
    Lake
    Black hearts
    Meow
    Spring­time pink flow­ers
    Smi­ley face

    heartsnflowers72@gmail.com

  2. 2
  3. mistysunrise
    December 14th, 2009 at 11:14 pm

    fol­low­ing you both from @mistysunrise

    heartsnflowers72@gmail.com

  4. 3
  5. mistysunrise
    December 14th, 2009 at 11:15 pm

    tweet

    http://twitter.com/MistySunrise/statuses/6685514173

    heartsnflowers72@gmail.com

  6. 4
  7. Mistysunrise
    December 14th, 2009 at 11:17 pm

    fanned aunt sadie on face­book. My user­name is Hearts N Flowers

    heartsnflowers72@gmail.com

  8. 5
  9. mistysunrise
    December 14th, 2009 at 11:17 pm

    already reg­is­tered in the forum as MistySunrise

    heartsnflowers72@gmail.com

  10. 6
  11. mistysunrise
    December 14th, 2009 at 11:18 pm

    grabbed your button

    http://heartsnflowers72.blogspot.com/

    heartsnflowers72@gmail.com

    #1

  12. 7
  13. mistysunrise
    December 14th, 2009 at 11:18 pm

    grabbed your button

    http://heartsnflowers72.blogspot.com/

    heartsnflowers72@gmail.com

    #2

  14. 8
  15. mistysunrise
    December 14th, 2009 at 11:19 pm

    grabbed your button

    http://heartsnflowers72.blogspot.com/

    heartsnflowers72@gmail.com

    #3

  16. 9
  17. mistysunrise
    December 14th, 2009 at 11:19 pm

    grabbed your button

    http://heartsnflowers72.blogspot.com/

    heartsnflowers72@gmail.com

    #4

  18. 10
  19. mistysunrise
    December 14th, 2009 at 11:19 pm

    grabbed your button

    http://heartsnflowers72.blogspot.com/

    heartsnflowers72@gmail.com

    #5

  20. 11
  21. mistysunrise
    December 14th, 2009 at 11:20 pm

    sub­scribe rss

    heartsnflowers72@gmail.com

    #1

  22. 12
  23. mistysunrise
    December 14th, 2009 at 11:21 pm

    sub­scribe rss

    heartsnflowers72@gmail.com

    #2

  24. 13
  25. LV
    December 15th, 2009 at 12:02 am

    I’d choose the fol­low scents:
    Gin­ger­bread
    But­ter Rum
    Juniper Fir
    Nirvana

    Ocean
    Rain

  26. 14
  27. LV
    December 15th, 2009 at 12:03 am

    I’m a subscriber

  28. 15
  29. LV
    December 15th, 2009 at 12:03 am

    I fol­low in Google Friend Connect

  30. 16
  31. LV
    December 15th, 2009 at 12:04 am

    I’m fol­low­ing cool­canucks and auntsadies on twit­ter as lisasvance

  32. 17
  33. LV
    December 15th, 2009 at 12:05 am

    I’m a fan of aunt sadies on face­book as lisa sel­mon vance

  34. 18
  35. LV
    December 15th, 2009 at 12:05 am

    I’m a forum mem­ber = LisaSVance

  36. 19
  37. LV
    December 15th, 2009 at 12:06 am

    I sub­scribe to the RSS Feed #1

  38. 20
  39. LV
    December 15th, 2009 at 12:06 am

    I sub­scribe to the RSS Feed #2

  40. 21
  41. Anne-Marie T
    December 15th, 2009 at 2:41 am

    The scents that I would select are Lily .Cran­berry Orange ‚Nir­vana .Lavender,Sandalwood and Rain.
    I am fol­low­ing on Google Friend Con­nect (Anne-Marie T)
    I am sub­scribed to emails (amt at telus dot net)

  42. 22
  43. Shari D
    December 15th, 2009 at 9:20 am

    I sub­scribe using this email. I fol­low via goolge friend as 409cope. I most like the Gin­ger Bread scent.

  44. 23
  45. Shari D
    December 15th, 2009 at 9:20 am

    I am mem­ber 409cope.

  46. 24
  47. Shari D
    December 15th, 2009 at 9:21 am

    I sub­scribe through RSS as 409cope. entry #1

  48. 25
  49. Shari D
    December 15th, 2009 at 9:21 am

    I sub­scribe through RSS feed as 409cope. entry #2

  50. 26
  51. SANDY
    December 15th, 2009 at 10:14 am

    sub­scribe and follow…six scents
    puppy woof
    green tea dvorce
    gin­ger­bread
    but­ter rum
    red apple
    but­ter rum

  52. 27
  53. Karry
    December 15th, 2009 at 10:36 am

    I would like to try Rum But­ter, Black hearts , pump­kin pie, gin­ger­bread., Nir­vana, and smi­ley face. I sub­scribe via email and fol­low via google friends con­nect.
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  54. 28
  55. Karry
    December 15th, 2009 at 10:37 am

    I fol­low you both on Twit­ter as kar­ryknis­ley
    karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com,

  56. 29
  57. Karry
    December 15th, 2009 at 10:37 am

    I am a mem­ber of Cool Canucks — kar­ryk
    karryknisley76 At hotmail.com

  58. 30
  59. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 15th, 2009 at 11:21 am

    1. The 6 scents I would choose are:

    –Bark­cloth Trop­i­cal Can­dle
    –Good Luck Can­dle
    –Red Apple Orchard Can­dle
    –Choco­late Scented Can­dle
    –Gin­ger­bread Can­dle
    –Apple Pie Scented Candle

    2. I sub­scribe to your blog by email

    stephy905@hotmail.com

    3. I fol­low you via google friend con­nect — stephy905

  60. 31
  61. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 15th, 2009 at 11:22 am

    I fol­low you both on twit­ter — stephy905

  62. 32
  63. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 15th, 2009 at 11:27 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6700496377

  64. 33
  65. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 15th, 2009 at 11:30 am

    I’m a fan of Aunt Sadie’s on facebook

    Stephanie Brenda LaPlante

    stephy905@hotmail.com

  66. 34
  67. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 15th, 2009 at 11:31 am

    I’m a mem­ber of Cool­Cunucks — stephy905

  68. 35
  69. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 15th, 2009 at 11:36 am

    I blogged your give­away #1

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2009/12/aunt-sadies-candles-giveaway.html

  70. 36
  71. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 15th, 2009 at 11:36 am

    I blogged your give­away #2

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2009/12/aunt-sadies-candles-giveaway.html

  72. 37
  73. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 15th, 2009 at 11:36 am

    I blogged your give­away #3

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2009/12/aunt-sadies-candles-giveaway.html

  74. 38
  75. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 15th, 2009 at 11:37 am

    I blogged your give­away #4

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2009/12/aunt-sadies-candles-giveaway.html

  76. 39
  77. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 15th, 2009 at 11:37 am

    I blogged your give­away #5

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2009/12/aunt-sadies-candles-giveaway.html

  78. 40
  79. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 15th, 2009 at 11:38 am

    I grabbed your but­ton #1

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  80. 41
  81. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 15th, 2009 at 11:39 am

    I grabbed your but­ton #2

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  82. 42
  83. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 15th, 2009 at 11:39 am

    I grabbed your but­ton #3

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  84. 43
  85. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 15th, 2009 at 11:39 am

    I grabbed your but­ton #4

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  86. 44
  87. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 15th, 2009 at 11:40 am

    I grabbed your but­ton #5

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  88. 45
  89. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 15th, 2009 at 11:40 am

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

  90. 46
  91. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 15th, 2009 at 11:41 am

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

  92. 47
  93. Tracey Byram
    December 15th, 2009 at 12:19 pm

    I fol­low with Google Friend. I sub­scribe. I’d choose Panoramic Sea Can­dle, Sum­mer­time Rock­ers Can­dle, Spa Renew Can­dle , Vin­tage Sea Shells Can­dle ‚Beach-in-a-Can Beach Gal Can­dle , Vin­tage Surf Candle .

  94. 48
  95. carolp8
    December 15th, 2009 at 6:28 pm

    I would choose the Christ­mas Wishes Church Can­dle ‚Silent Night Can­dle ‚Church Tree-In-A-Can,1940s Tree-in-a-Can Scented ‚Santa in Chim­ney Can­dle and the Red Car­di­nals Can­dle .
    I fol­low via google friend con­nect.
    I’m an email subscriber.

  96. 49
  97. carolp8
    December 15th, 2009 at 6:29 pm

    I fol­low Cool­canucks and AuntSadie’s on twitter.

  98. 50
  99. carolp8
    December 15th, 2009 at 6:31 pm

    Tweeted
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/6711664538

  100. 51
  101. carolp8
    December 15th, 2009 at 6:32 pm

    Face­book fan of Aunt Sadie

  102. 52
  103. carolp8
    December 15th, 2009 at 6:32 pm

    I’m a reg­is­tered cool canucks member.

  104. 53
  105. carolp8
    December 15th, 2009 at 6:33 pm

    I sub­scribe to RSS feeds#1

  106. 54
  107. carolp8
    December 15th, 2009 at 6:34 pm

    sub­scribe to RSS feeds#2

  108. 55
  109. Tanis
    December 15th, 2009 at 7:45 pm

    Way too many! But of course the Gin­ger­bread scent!!!! Yummy!

  110. 56
  111. Tanis
    December 15th, 2009 at 7:45 pm

    I sub­scribe to the Cool­Canucks blog through e-mail (tanandjosh@telus.net)!!

  112. 57
  113. Tanis
    December 15th, 2009 at 7:46 pm

    I fol­low Cool­Canucks via Google Friend Con­nect (tanandjosh)!!

  114. 58
  115. Tanis
    December 15th, 2009 at 7:46 pm

    I fol­low Cool­Canucks and auntsadies on Twit­ter — @tannieschatter!!

  116. 59
  117. Tanis
    December 15th, 2009 at 7:47 pm

    I am a mem­ber of the Cool­Canucks forum — Tannie!!

  118. 60
  119. Tanis
    December 15th, 2009 at 7:47 pm

    I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #1 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

  120. 61
  121. Tanis
    December 15th, 2009 at 7:48 pm

    I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #2 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

  122. 62
  123. Tanis
    December 15th, 2009 at 7:48 pm

    I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #3 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

  124. 63
  125. Tanis
    December 15th, 2009 at 7:48 pm

    I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #4 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

  126. 64
  127. Tanis
    December 15th, 2009 at 7:49 pm

    I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #5 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

  128. 65
  129. Tanis
    December 15th, 2009 at 7:49 pm

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

  130. 66
  131. Tanis
    December 15th, 2009 at 7:49 pm

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

  132. 67
  133. Tanis
    December 15th, 2009 at 7:51 pm

    Tweeted!

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/6713932020

  134. 68
  135. Anne-Marie T
    December 15th, 2009 at 7:51 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/6713945272

  136. 69
  137. Maggin
    December 16th, 2009 at 6:55 am

    Follower/email, Id pick the gin­ger­bread candle

    adrenaline180@hotmail.com

  138. 70
  139. Maggin
    December 16th, 2009 at 6:55 am

    Adrenaline09 is my forum name

    adrenaline180@hotmail.com

  140. 71
  141. Maggin
    December 16th, 2009 at 6:56 am

    RSS feed 1

    adrenaline180@hotmail.com

  142. 72
  143. Maggin
    December 16th, 2009 at 6:56 am

    RSS feed 2

    adrenaline180@hotmail.com

  144. 73
  145. carolp8
    December 16th, 2009 at 12:58 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/6737135466

  146. 74
  147. Alexa Nernberg
    December 16th, 2009 at 3:20 pm

    If I won, I would choose the fol­low­ing scents: gin­ger­bread; hol­i­day but­ter rum; bay­berry; baked pump­kin pie; baked apple pie and sandalwood.

    Thanks for the oppor­tu­nity to win this won­der­ful giveaway.

  148. 75
  149. Alexa Nernberg
    December 16th, 2009 at 3:23 pm

    I sub­scribe, and ver­ify, that I receive the Cool Canucks blog by email. My email addy is alexa.1959@live.com

  150. 76
  151. Alexa Nernberg
    December 16th, 2009 at 3:24 pm

    I fol­low the Cool Canucks Blog with Google Friend Con­nect as alexa.1959

  152. 77
  153. Alexa Nernberg
    December 16th, 2009 at 3:26 pm

    I fol­low cool­canucks and auntsadies on Twit­ter as anernberg

  154. 78
  155. Alexa Nernberg
    December 16th, 2009 at 3:27 pm

    I am a fan of Aunt Sadies on Face­book. My F/B user­name is Alexa Nernberg

  156. 79
  157. Tanis
    December 16th, 2009 at 8:30 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/6749385294

  158. 80
  159. desiree kelley
    December 17th, 2009 at 9:19 am

    I would like the good luck candle

  160. 81
  161. carolp8
    December 17th, 2009 at 9:44 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/6765272692

  162. 82
  163. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 17th, 2009 at 10:34 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6766446142

  164. 83
  165. Tommy
    December 17th, 2009 at 2:59 pm

    Cool scents!
    I like:
    – Cabin Scented Can­dle
    – Hol­i­day Bal­sam Fir Can­dle
    – Hol­i­day Gin­ger­bread Can­dle
    – Leather Can­dle
    – Autumn Bou­quet Scented Can­dle
    – Good Luck Candle

  166. 84
  167. Tommy
    December 17th, 2009 at 3:00 pm

    I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks blog via email.

  168. 85
  169. Tommy
    December 17th, 2009 at 3:00 pm

    I fol­low Cool­Canucks via Google Friend Connect.

  170. 86
  171. Tommy
    December 17th, 2009 at 3:01 pm

    I’m a Cool­Canucks mem­ber.. tommygunn.

  172. 87
  173. susan varney
    December 17th, 2009 at 5:54 pm

    love to win mverno@roadrunner.com

  174. 88
  175. Anne-Marie T
    December 17th, 2009 at 10:57 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/6766889461

  176. 89
  177. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 18th, 2009 at 1:21 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6804000097

  178. 90
  179. Dagmara Hawkins
    December 18th, 2009 at 4:57 pm

    Candy Cane

  180. 91
  181. Tanis
    December 18th, 2009 at 11:39 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/6820072357

  182. 92
  183. Anne-Marie T
    December 19th, 2009 at 12:31 am

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/6801023854

  184. 93
  185. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 19th, 2009 at 9:52 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6830436387

  186. 94
  187. Anne-Marie T
    December 19th, 2009 at 6:25 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/6834038147

  188. 95
  189. carolp8
    December 19th, 2009 at 7:35 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/6844559453

  190. 96
  191. carolp8
    December 20th, 2009 at 8:17 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/6859964854

  192. 97
  193. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 20th, 2009 at 11:20 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6863819078

  194. 98
  195. Tanis
    December 20th, 2009 at 5:26 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/6873097607

  196. 99
  197. Anne-Marie Tvete
    December 20th, 2009 at 6:50 pm

    Tweeted.
    http://twitter.com/amt946/status/6863538839

  198. 100
  199. Erin M.
    December 21st, 2009 at 3:30 am

    Sub­scriber! I love the scent of Vanilla

  200. 101
  201. erin m.
    December 21st, 2009 at 3:30 am

    on Google friend connect!

  202. 102
  203. Erin m.
    December 21st, 2009 at 3:31 am

    Fan via FB!(Aunt Sadies)

  204. 103
  205. Erin m.
    December 21st, 2009 at 3:31 am

    Fol­low­ing you on Twitter!

  206. 104
  207. Erin m.
    December 21st, 2009 at 3:32 am

    Fol­low­ing auntsadies via Twitter!

  208. 105
  209. carolp8
    December 21st, 2009 at 7:55 am

    daily twhttp://twitter.com/carolp8/status/6892364791eet

  210. 106
  211. Shilo Beedy
    December 21st, 2009 at 2:38 pm

    I like the
    Gin­ger­bread
    Candy Cane
    Pump­kin Pie
    Trop­i­cal
    Lemon­ade
    Nirvana

    I sub­scribe via email and friends with google con­nect as Shilo Beedy

  212. 107
  213. Karry
    December 21st, 2009 at 5:34 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/6907552256

  214. 108
  215. Susan
    December 21st, 2009 at 8:12 pm

    I would pick:
    But­ter Rum (YUM!)
    Trop­i­cal
    Lemon­ade
    Gin­ger­bread
    Choco­late Scented
    Baked Apple Pie Scented

    I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL! (charm­time at gmail dot com)

    We are con­nected through Google Friends Connect.

  216. 109
  217. Susan
    December 21st, 2009 at 8:12 pm

    I fol­low you both on Twit­ter (littlecomper).

  218. 110
  219. Susan
    December 21st, 2009 at 8:13 pm

    I am a mem­ber of the forum (charmtime).

  220. 111
  221. Anne-Marie T
    December 21st, 2009 at 10:54 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/6895676444

  222. 112
  223. Jenn
    December 21st, 2009 at 11:39 pm

    Candy cane, but­ter rum, lemon­ade, cof­fee, trop­i­cal, red deli­cious apple
    I sub­cribe and follow

  224. 113
  225. Jenn
    December 21st, 2009 at 11:39 pm

    I fol­low you and aunt sadies

  226. 114
  227. Jenn
    December 21st, 2009 at 11:41 pm

    Tweeted…and twit­ter name for above cushy­tushyshop
    http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/6918557506

  228. 115
  229. Karry
    December 22nd, 2009 at 9:45 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/6930455834

  230. 116
  231. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 22nd, 2009 at 10:10 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6931267306

  232. 117
  233. carolp8
    December 22nd, 2009 at 12:48 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/6935919097

  234. 118
  235. Anne-Marie T
    December 22nd, 2009 at 10:31 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/6934823340

  236. 119
  237. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 23rd, 2009 at 9:58 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6966402143

  238. 120
  239. Anne-Marie T
    December 24th, 2009 at 12:10 am

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/6968567113

  240. 121
  241. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 24th, 2009 at 10:55 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7002993035

  242. 122
  243. carolp8
    December 24th, 2009 at 7:54 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/7017104808

  244. 123
  245. Karry
    December 24th, 2009 at 8:36 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/7018108896

  246. 124
  247. Anne-Marie T
    December 24th, 2009 at 8:56 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/7005142335

  248. 125
  249. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 25th, 2009 at 11:54 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7036538959

  250. 126
  251. Anne-Marie T
    December 25th, 2009 at 11:09 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/7040058335

  252. 127
  253. Ale Oliver
    December 26th, 2009 at 1:57 am

    Bea­gle, Oh Happy Day B/G, Sea­horses, Foot­ball, Spa Cleanse, Obama

  254. 128
  255. Ale Oliver
    December 26th, 2009 at 1:57 am

    GFC

  256. 129
  257. Ale Oliver
    December 26th, 2009 at 1:58 am

    Subsc

  258. 130
  259. Ale Oliver
    December 26th, 2009 at 1:59 am

    Forum aleshamom4

  260. 131
  261. Ale Oliver
    December 26th, 2009 at 1:59 am

    Twt @aleshamom4

  262. 132
  263. Ale Oliver
    December 26th, 2009 at 2:00 am

    Aunt Sadie news same em

  264. 133
  265. Ale Oliver
    December 26th, 2009 at 2:01 am

    GRead 1

  266. 134
  267. Ale Oliver
    December 26th, 2009 at 2:02 am

    GRead 2

  268. 135
  269. Ale Oliver
    December 26th, 2009 at 2:03 am

    Aunt Sadies @aleshamom4

  270. 136
  271. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 26th, 2009 at 11:34 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7064376884

  272. 137
  273. Anne-Marie T
    December 26th, 2009 at 1:37 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/7063651991

  274. 138
  275. carolp8
    December 26th, 2009 at 2:10 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/7067829433

  276. 139
  277. Jenn
    December 26th, 2009 at 9:43 pm

    Daily tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/7077877322

  278. 140
  279. vittoria
    December 27th, 2009 at 12:22 am

    i’d get all pine! we dont get a real tree so i need all the fake-out stuff, haha!

    DolphinV27@aol.com

  280. 141
  281. vittoria
    December 27th, 2009 at 12:25 am

    fol­low you both through twit­ter @DolphinV27

    DolphinV27@aol.com

  282. 142
  283. vittoria
    December 27th, 2009 at 12:29 am

    i fol­low your feed entry 1

    DolphinV27@aol.com

  284. 143
  285. vittoria
    December 27th, 2009 at 12:30 am

    i fol­low your feed entry 2

    DolphinV27@aol.com

  286. 144
  287. Jenn
    December 27th, 2009 at 1:10 am

    http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/7082857671
    daily tweet

  288. 145
  289. Ale Oliver
    December 27th, 2009 at 3:33 am

    http://twitter.com/aleshamom4/status/7085482391

  290. 146
  291. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 27th, 2009 at 12:13 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7094813859

  292. 147
  293. Anne-Marie T
    December 27th, 2009 at 4:06 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/7093605432

  294. 148
  295. Jodi B
    December 27th, 2009 at 9:34 pm

    I would LOVE to try the Gin­ger bread one!! MMMMmmmmmm

  296. 149
  297. Jodi B
    December 27th, 2009 at 9:36 pm

    me_batson@yahoo.ca I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL (confirmed) =)

  298. 150
  299. Jodi B
    December 27th, 2009 at 9:37 pm

    I fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Connect

  300. 151
  301. Jodi B
    December 27th, 2009 at 9:39 pm

    I Fol­low @coolcanucks and @auntsadies on twit­ter (jbatson2)

  302. 152
  303. Jodi B
    December 27th, 2009 at 9:40 pm

    Aunt Sadie’s FB fan!

  304. 153
  305. Jodi B
    December 27th, 2009 at 9:41 pm

    my daily tweet … http://twitter.com/jbatson2/status/7109009155

  306. 154
  307. Jenn
    December 28th, 2009 at 12:20 am

    http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/7113451185
    tweet

  308. 155
  309. Kiara
    December 28th, 2009 at 12:26 am

    I would like to try the:
    Gin­ger­bread
    Rain
    Rum But­ter
    Choco­late
    Trop­i­cal
    Lemon­ade
    austma7@aol.com

  310. 156
  311. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 28th, 2009 at 11:19 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7126778031

  312. 157
  313. Ale Oliver
    December 28th, 2009 at 3:52 pm

    http://twitter.com/aleshamom4/status/7134337678

  314. 158
  315. Anne-Marie T
    December 28th, 2009 at 4:54 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/7128530940

  316. 159
  317. Jenn
    December 29th, 2009 at 12:51 am

    http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/7150070455

    Daily tweet

  318. 160
  319. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 29th, 2009 at 12:34 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7165573712

  320. 161
  321. carolp8
    December 29th, 2009 at 5:14 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/7173667966

  322. 162
  323. Anne-Marie T
    December 29th, 2009 at 9:58 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/7164020421

  324. 163
  325. Jenn
    December 30th, 2009 at 12:30 am

    Daily tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/7186285247

  326. 164
  327. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 30th, 2009 at 11:37 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7200779339

  328. 165
  329. carolp8
    December 30th, 2009 at 3:38 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/7207960086

  330. 166
  331. Karry
    December 30th, 2009 at 3:57 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/7208482446

  332. 167
  333. Jenn
    December 31st, 2009 at 12:39 am

    Daily tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/7223870084

  334. 168
  335. Tanis
    December 31st, 2009 at 3:22 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7227784823

  336. 169
  337. carolp8
    December 31st, 2009 at 6:17 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/7230958841

  338. 170
  339. Anne-Marie T
    December 31st, 2009 at 9:37 am

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/7198707003

  340. 171
  341. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 31st, 2009 at 1:37 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7243248677

  342. 172
  343. Josie
    December 31st, 2009 at 6:02 pm

    Choco­late
    Baked Apple Pie
    Gin­ger­bread
    Lemon­ade
    Trop­i­cal
    sub­scriber — josiefiorda@yahoo.ca
    I fol­low on Google

  344. 173
  345. Josie
    December 31st, 2009 at 6:02 pm

    face­book fan — Josie Fiorda

  346. 174
  347. Josie
    December 31st, 2009 at 6:03 pm

    I’m a Cool Canuck — lovefreestuff

  348. 175
  349. Josie
    December 31st, 2009 at 6:03 pm

    RSS Sub­scriber 1

  350. 176
  351. Josie
    December 31st, 2009 at 6:03 pm

    RSS Sub­scriber 2

  352. 177
  353. Josie
    December 31st, 2009 at 6:04 pm

    stum­ble 1
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/9DZNta/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-aunt-sadies-candles-review-giveaway/comment-page-4

  354. 178
  355. Josie
    December 31st, 2009 at 6:04 pm

    stum­ble 2
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/9DZNta/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-aunt-sadies-candles-review-giveaway/comment-page-4

  356. 179
  357. Josie
    December 31st, 2009 at 6:05 pm

    stum­ble 3
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/9DZNta/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-aunt-sadies-candles-review-giveaway/comment-page-4

  358. 180
  359. Josie
    December 31st, 2009 at 6:05 pm

    stum­ble 4
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/9DZNta/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-aunt-sadies-candles-review-giveaway/comment-page-4

  360. 181
  361. Josie
    December 31st, 2009 at 6:06 pm

    stum­ble 5
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/9DZNta/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-aunt-sadies-candles-review-giveaway/comment-page-4

  362. 182
  363. Tanis
    December 31st, 2009 at 7:57 pm

    Tweet

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7253700536

  364. 183
  365. carolp8
    January 1st, 2010 at 8:27 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/7269083512

  366. 184
  367. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 1st, 2010 at 12:13 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7273529033

  368. 185
  369. Karry
    January 1st, 2010 at 2:27 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/7276602530

  370. 186
  371. Jenn
    January 1st, 2010 at 6:38 pm

    Daily tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/7282486205

  372. 187
  373. Tanis
    January 2nd, 2010 at 12:56 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7291854638
    tweet

  374. 188
  375. Jenn
    January 2nd, 2010 at 1:27 am

    Daily tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/7292563311

  376. 189
  377. Doris Calvert
    January 2nd, 2010 at 2:41 am

    I luve any pine scent so tree in a can!!!

  378. 190
  379. Doris Calvert
    January 2nd, 2010 at 2:42 am

    RRS FEED #1

  380. 191
  381. Doris Calvert
    January 2nd, 2010 at 2:42 am

    RRS FEED#2

  382. 192
  383. Doris Calvert
    January 2nd, 2010 at 2:43 am

    Friend on google friend connect

  384. 193
  385. Doris Calvert
    January 2nd, 2010 at 2:43 am

    Face­book Fan

  386. 194
  387. Doris Calvert
    January 2nd, 2010 at 2:43 am

    Cool Canucks member

  388. 195
  389. Doris Calvert
    January 2nd, 2010 at 2:44 am

    Fol­low on twit­ter (dewinner)

  390. 196
  391. Doris Calvert
    January 2nd, 2010 at 2:49 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/7294205147

  392. 197
  393. carolp8
    January 2nd, 2010 at 10:02 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/7301219872

  394. 198
  395. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 2nd, 2010 at 11:21 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7302965639

  396. 199
  397. Tanis
    January 2nd, 2010 at 2:49 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7307992127
    tweet

  398. 200
  399. Karry
    January 2nd, 2010 at 5:35 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/7311968549

  400. 201
  401. LATARSHA
    January 2nd, 2010 at 6:10 pm

    I’ve been look­ing all over for this!

    Thanks.

  402. 202
  403. Doris Calvert
    January 2nd, 2010 at 7:33 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/7314967312

  404. 203
  405. Sarah Kingma
    January 2nd, 2010 at 10:51 pm

    OMG OMG OMG OMG!!!! I LOVE CANDLES!!!!! Holy Canolli, though, the Aunt Sadie web­site was VERRRY slow, and a lot of the links didn’t work.
    If I won this con­test (which would be the BOMB!!!) I would choose the fol­low­ing scents;
    Gin­ger­bread, Mom (Apple Pie), It’s A Baby, Guy’s, Cof­fee, and Spring­time.
    I sub­scribed via email (sarahandsteve@xplornet.com)
    I also fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Connect

  406. 204
  407. Jenn
    January 3rd, 2010 at 12:34 am

    http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/7323288517
    tweet

  408. 205
  409. Kelly
    January 3rd, 2010 at 3:43 am

    Wow, it took forver for Aunt sadie’s site to load…it was worth the wait though!
    I’d choose…
    gin­ger­bread
    candy cane
    But­ter Rum
    San­dal­wood
    bay­berry
    Leather

    I sub­scribe via google friend con­nect & via email as Wacky World of K at Bell dot Net

  410. 206
  411. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 3rd, 2010 at 11:29 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7335907950

  412. 207
  413. carolp8
    January 3rd, 2010 at 12:16 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/7336992446

  414. 208
  415. Amber Young
    January 3rd, 2010 at 3:25 pm

    If I won I would pick: Gin­ger­bread, but­ter rum, baked apple pie, pump­kin pie and lemonade

    I sub­scribe via email and I fol­low via google friends
    ayoung3360@hotmail.com

  416. 209
  417. Doris Calvert
    January 3rd, 2010 at 4:21 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/7343391387

  418. 210
  419. Heather!
    January 4th, 2010 at 9:32 am

    But­ter Rum, Baked Apple Pie, San­dal­wood, Spring­time, Autumn Bou­quet, and Pump­kin Pie! Mmmm…why am sud­denly so hun­gry?!
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  420. 211
  421. Heather!
    January 4th, 2010 at 9:32 am

    I sub­scribe to Cool Canucks via email!
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  422. 212
  423. Heather!
    January 4th, 2010 at 9:32 am

    I fol­low CC via Google Con­nect.
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  424. 213
  425. Heather!
    January 4th, 2010 at 9:33 am

    I fol­low Cool­Canucks and AuntSadies on Twit­ter as hybroan­glid.
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  426. 214
  427. Heather!
    January 4th, 2010 at 9:34 am

    I’m a fan of Aunt Sadie’s on Face­book. (H eather S chaf­fer)
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  428. 215
  429. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 4th, 2010 at 12:28 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7373141054

  430. 216
  431. carolp8
    January 4th, 2010 at 2:26 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/7376281279

  432. 217
  433. Jenn
    January 4th, 2010 at 3:13 pm

    Daily tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/7377476764

  434. 218
  435. Jenn
    January 4th, 2010 at 3:14 pm

    I have your but­ton 1

  436. 219
  437. Jenn
    January 4th, 2010 at 3:14 pm

    I have your but­ton #2

  438. 220
  439. Jenn
    January 4th, 2010 at 3:14 pm

    I have your but­ton #3

  440. 221
  441. Jenn
    January 4th, 2010 at 3:14 pm

    I have your but­ton #4

  442. 222
  443. Jenn
    January 4th, 2010 at 3:15 pm

    I have your but­ton #5

  444. 223
  445. Tanis
    January 4th, 2010 at 10:34 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7390759789
    tweet

  446. 224
  447. Doris Calvert
    January 5th, 2010 at 2:33 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/7396738777

  448. 225
  449. carolp8
    January 5th, 2010 at 11:38 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/7408039469

  450. 226
  451. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 5th, 2010 at 11:39 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7408067768

  452. 227
  453. Tanis
    January 5th, 2010 at 1:10 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7410519545
    tweet

  454. 228
  455. Jenn
    January 5th, 2010 at 2:52 pm

    Daily tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/7413285248

  456. 229
  457. Karry
    January 5th, 2010 at 3:56 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/7415037643

  458. 230
  459. Doris Calvert
    January 6th, 2010 at 2:54 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/7434139629
    Luv Can­dles have hun­dreds always can use more!!!

  460. 231
  461. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 6th, 2010 at 9:27 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7442084824

  462. 232
  463. Tanis
    January 6th, 2010 at 12:52 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7448136422
    tweet

  464. 233
  465. carolp8
    January 6th, 2010 at 3:58 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/7453441302

  466. 234
  467. Jenn
    January 6th, 2010 at 5:58 pm

    http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/7457001907

    Daily tweet

  468. 235
  469. Jenn
    January 6th, 2010 at 6:00 pm

    Blogged this give­away on my web­site entry #1

  470. 236
  471. Jenn
    January 6th, 2010 at 6:01 pm

    Blogged this give­away on my web­site entry #2

  472. 237
  473. Jenn
    January 6th, 2010 at 6:02 pm

    Blogged this give­away on my web­site entry #3 http://fastforwardfamily.blogspot.com/2010/01/day-3-operation-downsize-and-usual.html

  474. 238
  475. Jenn
    January 6th, 2010 at 6:02 pm

    Blogged about the give­w­away entry #4
    http://fastforwardfamily.blogspot.com/2010/01/day-3-operation-downsize-and-usual.html

  476. 239
  477. Jenn
    January 6th, 2010 at 6:03 pm

    Blogged about the give­w­away entry #5
    http://fastforwardfamily.blogspot.com/2010/01/day-3-operation-downsize-and-usual.html

  478. 240
  479. Tammy
    January 6th, 2010 at 8:02 pm

    I like the gin­ger bread

  480. 241
  481. Tammy
    January 6th, 2010 at 8:03 pm

    I am a subsriber

  482. 242
  483. Doris C
    January 7th, 2010 at 3:47 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/7472962898

  484. 243
  485. carolp8
    January 7th, 2010 at 7:56 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/7477724485

  486. 244
  487. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 7th, 2010 at 10:34 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7482116292

  488. 245
  489. Jenn
    January 7th, 2010 at 2:28 pm

    Daily tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/7489236991

  490. 246
  491. Andrea H
    January 7th, 2010 at 8:45 pm

    I would choose:
    But­ter Rum
    Home Sweet Home
    San­dal­wood
    Good Morn­ing
    Spa Renew
    Valen­tine Roses

    Thanks!

  492. 247
  493. Andrea H
    January 7th, 2010 at 8:46 pm

    I am fol­low­ing you both on Twit­ter @simplyandreah

  494. 248
  495. Ale Oliver
    January 8th, 2010 at 1:31 am

    http://twitter.com/aleshamom4/status/7498327344

  496. 249
  497. Doris Calvert
    January 8th, 2010 at 2:50 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/7511393289

  498. 250
  499. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 8th, 2010 at 12:47 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7526487983

  500. 251
  501. Tanis
    January 8th, 2010 at 12:53 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7526690017
    tweet

  502. 252
  503. Jenn H
    January 8th, 2010 at 1:33 pm

    Daily tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/7527927565

  504. 253
  505. carolp8
    January 8th, 2010 at 5:35 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/7535018594

  506. 254
  507. carolp8
    January 9th, 2010 at 9:41 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/7558425070

  508. 255
  509. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 9th, 2010 at 10:39 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7559957387

  510. 256
  511. Karry
    January 9th, 2010 at 11:04 am

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/7560664469

  512. 257
  513. Tanis
    January 9th, 2010 at 1:53 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7565421307
    tweet

  514. 258
  515. Jenn
    January 9th, 2010 at 1:58 pm

    Daily tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/7565552967

  516. 259
  517. Anne-Marie T
    January 9th, 2010 at 10:58 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/7580817691

  518. 260
  519. Ale Oliver
    January 9th, 2010 at 11:56 pm

    http://m.twitter.com/aleshamom4/status/7582539380

  520. 261
  521. Doris Calvert
    January 10th, 2010 at 5:47 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/7589766841

  522. 262
  523. carolp8
    January 10th, 2010 at 7:53 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/7591880344

  524. 263
  525. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 10th, 2010 at 11:14 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7596549437

  526. 264
  527. Karry
    January 10th, 2010 at 5:57 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/7607831270

  528. 265
  529. Tanis
    January 10th, 2010 at 6:52 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7609436646
    tweet

  530. 266
  531. Jenn
    January 10th, 2010 at 10:19 pm

    Daily tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/7616124072

  532. 267
  533. Ale Oliver
    January 10th, 2010 at 10:20 pm

    http://twitter.com/aleshamom4/status/7614901163

  534. 268
  535. Anne-Marie T
    January 10th, 2010 at 11:07 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/7596708987

  536. 269
  537. Doris Calvert
    January 11th, 2010 at 1:55 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/7621740436

  538. 270
  539. carolp8
    January 11th, 2010 at 5:31 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/7625498205

  540. 271
  541. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 11th, 2010 at 10:08 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7632130583

  542. 272
  543. Tanis
    January 11th, 2010 at 1:29 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7638257132
    tweet

  544. 273
  545. Jenn
    January 11th, 2010 at 4:53 pm

    Daily tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/7644350657

  546. 274
  547. Karry
    January 11th, 2010 at 6:56 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/7648246846

  548. 275
  549. Anne-Marie T
    January 12th, 2010 at 12:27 am

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/7630218313

  550. 276
  551. Doris Calvert
    January 12th, 2010 at 4:44 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/7663968696

  552. 277
  553. carolp8
    January 12th, 2010 at 6:12 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/7665511317

  554. 278
  555. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 12th, 2010 at 10:40 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7672619868

  556. 279
  557. Anne-Marie T
    January 12th, 2010 at 11:02 am

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/7672766935

  558. 280
  559. Jenn
    January 12th, 2010 at 2:00 pm

    Daily tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/7678780560

  560. 281
  561. Tanis
    January 12th, 2010 at 5:36 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7685558264
    tweet

  562. 282
  563. Karry
    January 12th, 2010 at 6:27 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/7687269851

  564. 283
  565. Ale Oliver
    January 13th, 2010 at 5:17 am

    http://m.twitter.com/aleshamom4/status/7702955428

  566. 284
  567. Doris Calvert
    January 13th, 2010 at 6:18 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/7704791120

  568. 285
  569. Karry
    January 13th, 2010 at 8:50 am

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/7708429184

  570. 286
  571. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 13th, 2010 at 11:29 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7713496767

  572. 287
  573. Tanis
    January 13th, 2010 at 12:16 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7714993432
    tweet

  574. 288
  575. Jenn H
    January 13th, 2010 at 5:24 pm

    daily tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/7724326346

  576. 289
  577. Anne-Marie T
    January 13th, 2010 at 11:12 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/7713259089

  578. 290
  579. carolp8
    January 14th, 2010 at 7:51 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/7746532511

  580. 291
  581. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 14th, 2010 at 9:11 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7748715198

  582. 292
  583. Doris Calvert
    January 14th, 2010 at 10:05 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/7750408257

  584. 293
  585. Jenn H
    January 14th, 2010 at 1:58 pm

    daily tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/7757618115

  586. 294
  587. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 15th, 2010 at 10:51 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7791796314

  588. 295
  589. Doris Calvert
    January 15th, 2010 at 12:08 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/7794364686

  590. 296
  591. Jenn H
    January 15th, 2010 at 1:32 pm

    daily tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/7797047296

  592. 297
  593. carolp8
    January 15th, 2010 at 2:34 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/7798993650

  594. 298
  595. Tanis
    January 15th, 2010 at 4:33 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7802597611
    tweet

  596. 299
  597. Karry
    January 16th, 2010 at 11:11 am

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/7830486094

  598. 300
  599. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 16th, 2010 at 11:13 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7830572525

  600. 301
  601. Doris Calvert
    January 16th, 2010 at 11:15 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/7830631223

  602. 302
  603. carolp8
    January 16th, 2010 at 11:59 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/7831928182

  604. 303
  605. Tanis
    January 16th, 2010 at 12:19 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7832553165
    tweet

  606. 304
  607. Jenn H
    January 16th, 2010 at 2:07 pm

    daily tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/7835657475

  608. 305
  609. Lauren E
    January 16th, 2010 at 7:00 pm

    Wow, that is so gen­er­ous of them to give­away 6 can­dles! I would have to choose Candy Cane, Cabin, Lake, Apple Pie, Choco­late, and of course, the Woof Can­dle! Ok, to be hon­est, I’d prob­a­bly just take 6 Woof Can­dles because I love doggies!

  610. 306
  611. Lauren E
    January 16th, 2010 at 7:01 pm

    I sub­scribe to your blog

  612. 307
  613. Lauren E
    January 16th, 2010 at 7:01 pm

    I fol­low you through google friend connect

  614. 308
  615. Lauren E
    January 16th, 2010 at 7:01 pm

    I fol­low you on twitter!

  616. 309
  617. Crystal Warren
    January 17th, 2010 at 4:52 am

    My scents would be But­ter Rum, Rain, Nir­vana, San­dle­wood, Apple Pie and Chocolate!

  618. 310
  619. Crystal Warren
    January 17th, 2010 at 4:54 am

    I sub­scribe to RSS feed in my google reader at kessler73
    entry 1

  620. 311
  621. Crystal Warren
    January 17th, 2010 at 4:54 am

    I sub­scribe to RSS feed in my google reader at kessler73
    entry 2

  622. 312
  623. Crystal A Warren
    January 17th, 2010 at 4:57 am

    I fol­low both on twit­ter (happyenchilada2 on twitter)

  624. 313
  625. Crystal Warren
    January 17th, 2010 at 4:58 am

    I am a fan of Aunt Sadies on face­book (Kess N Crys­tal W on facebook)

  626. 314
  627. Crystal Warren
    January 17th, 2010 at 5:00 am

    stum­bledUpon the con­test: http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/happyencilada/
    entry 1

  628. 315
  629. Crystal Warren
    January 17th, 2010 at 5:01 am

    stum­bledUpon the con­test: http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/happyencilada/
    entry 2

  630. 316
  631. Crystal Warren
    January 17th, 2010 at 5:01 am

    stum­bledUpon the con­test: http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/happyencilada/
    entry 3

  632. 317
  633. Crystal A Warren
    January 17th, 2010 at 5:01 am

    stum­bledUpon the con­test: http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/happyencilada/
    entry 4

  634. 318
  635. Crystal Warren
    January 17th, 2010 at 5:02 am

    stum­bledUpon the con­test: http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/happyencilada/
    entry 5

  636. 319
  637. Crystal Warren
    January 17th, 2010 at 5:04 am

    tweet: http://twitter.com/happyenchilada2/status/7859940944

  638. 320
  639. carolp8
    January 17th, 2010 at 11:37 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/7868644887

  640. 321
  641. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 17th, 2010 at 1:35 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7871992460

  642. 322
  643. Jenn H
    January 17th, 2010 at 1:51 pm

    daily tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/7872484643

  644. 323
  645. Tanis
    January 17th, 2010 at 2:59 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7874573867
    tweet

  646. 324
  647. Doris Calvert
    January 17th, 2010 at 8:17 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/7884830659

  648. 325
  649. carolp8
    January 18th, 2010 at 7:32 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/7902336305

  650. 326
  651. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 18th, 2010 at 11:49 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7909993030

  652. 327
  653. Jenn H
    January 18th, 2010 at 1:56 pm

    Daily tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/7914132620

  654. 328
  655. Tanis
    January 18th, 2010 at 2:53 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7916015015
    tweet

  656. 329
  657. Anne-Marie T
    January 18th, 2010 at 6:44 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/7923209032

  658. 330
  659. Karry
    January 18th, 2010 at 6:51 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/7923700027

  660. 331
  661. Doris Calvert
    January 18th, 2010 at 9:59 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/7930038322

  662. 332
  663. Tanis
    January 19th, 2010 at 12:44 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7935232351
    tweet

  664. 333
  665. carolp8
    January 19th, 2010 at 7:03 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/7942913891

  666. 334
  667. Jenn H
    January 19th, 2010 at 1:10 pm

    Daily tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/7954133469

  668. 335
  669. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 19th, 2010 at 2:53 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7957258331

  670. 336
  671. Halifax
    January 19th, 2010 at 8:38 pm

    I’d pick some ocean scents, the jars look so cool
    Email sub­scriber juan_hurrican(at)yahoo(dot)com
    Fol­low on Google Friend Connect

  672. 337
  673. Halifax
    January 19th, 2010 at 8:39 pm

    Tweeted http://twitter.com/Sparkled_Beauty/status/7968676740

  674. 338
  675. Halifax
    January 19th, 2010 at 8:40 pm

    I have the Cool­Canucks but­ton #1 http://sparkledbeauty.blogspot.com

  676. 339
  677. Halifax
    January 19th, 2010 at 8:41 pm

    I have the Cool­Canucks but­ton #2

  678. 340
  679. Halifax
    January 19th, 2010 at 8:43 pm

    I have the Cool­Canucks but­ton #3

  680. 341
  681. Halifax
    January 19th, 2010 at 8:49 pm

    I have the Cool­Canucks but­ton #4

  682. 342
  683. Halifax
    January 19th, 2010 at 8:50 pm

    I have the Cool­Canucks but­ton #5

  684. 343
  685. Doris Calvert
    January 19th, 2010 at 9:07 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/7969634226

  686. 344
  687. Anne-Marie T
    January 19th, 2010 at 10:45 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/7949659143

  688. 345
  689. Tanis
    January 20th, 2010 at 12:04 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7975755837
    tweet

  690. 346
  691. carolp8
    January 20th, 2010 at 8:31 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/7985279633

  692. 347
  693. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 20th, 2010 at 11:46 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/7991634124

  694. 348
  695. Doris Calvert
    January 20th, 2010 at 1:17 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/7994473999

  696. 349
  697. Karyy
    January 20th, 2010 at 1:42 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/7995249003

  698. 350
  699. Jenn H
    January 20th, 2010 at 2:14 pm

    Daily tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/7996235494

  700. 351
  701. Anne-Marie T
    January 20th, 2010 at 6:40 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/7996691742

  702. 352
  703. Tanis
    January 21st, 2010 at 12:05 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8015978891
    tweet

  704. 353
  705. Doris C
    January 21st, 2010 at 5:56 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/8023167117

  706. 354
  707. carolp8
    January 21st, 2010 at 7:56 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8025974070

  708. 355
  709. Stephanie LaPlante
    January 21st, 2010 at 10:52 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8031509566

  710. 356
  711. Jenn H
    January 21st, 2010 at 2:10 pm

    Daily tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/8037934368

  712. 357
  713. Anne-Marie T
    January 21st, 2010 at 11:17 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/8055430068

  714. 358
  715. Tanis
    January 22nd, 2010 at 12:28 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8058711670
    tweet

  716. 359
  717. Doris C
    January 22nd, 2010 at 3:52 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/8063029933

  718. 360
  719. Jenn H
    January 22nd, 2010 at 1:22 pm

    Daily tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/8079145438

  720. 361
  721. carolp8
    January 22nd, 2010 at 3:04 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8082412823

  722. 362
  723. Karry
    January 22nd, 2010 at 4:25 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/8084969134

  724. 363
  725. Anne-Marie T
    January 22nd, 2010 at 10:05 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/8080483429

  726. 364
  727. Tanis
    January 23rd, 2010 at 1:01 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8101844299
    tweet

  728. 365
  729. Doris C
    January 23rd, 2010 at 5:50 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/8107353940

  730. 366
  731. KJarry
    January 23rd, 2010 at 9:43 am

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/8112455665

  732. 367
  733. Jenn H
    January 23rd, 2010 at 1:54 pm

    Daily tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/8120004984

  734. 368
  735. carolp8
    January 23rd, 2010 at 3:22 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8122574699

  736. 369
  737. Anne-Marie T
    January 23rd, 2010 at 9:19 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/8116999442

  738. 370
  739. Deidre
    January 23rd, 2010 at 11:33 pm

    So many great scents to choose from! I like: Lily, Lemon, Nir­vana, But­ter Rum, and Pumpkin

  740. 371
  741. Tanis
    January 24th, 2010 at 12:04 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8138435419
    tweet

  742. 372
  743. Doris C
    January 24th, 2010 at 5:02 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/8145249901

  744. 373
  745. Jenn H
    January 24th, 2010 at 1:33 pm

    daily tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/8158002135

  746. 374
  747. Anne-Marie T
    January 24th, 2010 at 3:15 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/8152776635

  748. 375
  749. Sandra
    January 24th, 2010 at 4:04 pm

    I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks Blog via email and fol­low via Google Friends Con­nect.
    I would like to try the Dark Choco­late scent.

  750. 376
  751. Karry
    January 24th, 2010 at 4:47 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/8164212254

  752. 377
  753. carolp8
    January 24th, 2010 at 4:49 pm

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8164295910

  754. 378
  755. Barbara Wilson
    January 24th, 2010 at 4:53 pm

    Email sub– titaniumgutterabbit@yahoo.com Google friend –Duck­feet­inc
    my choices!
    Gin­ger bread
    Desire Scented Can­dle
    god­dess candl
    Tan­ger­ine
    green apple
    happy birth­day caketop

  756. 379
  757. Barbara Wilson
    January 24th, 2010 at 4:56 pm

    Twit­ter fol­lower for both! Gutterabbit!

  758. 380
  759. crystalp
    January 24th, 2010 at 7:06 pm

    My choices are:
    Pump­kin Pie
    Gin­ger­bread
    Desire
    Sweet­hearts
    Dark Choco­late
    Green Apple!

    I fol­low on google friends
    I sub­scribe by email!

  760. 381
  761. crystalp
    January 24th, 2010 at 7:07 pm

    I fol­low Aunt Sadies and Cool Canucks on twitter!

    @glittercinnamon

  762. 382
  763. crystalp
    January 24th, 2010 at 7:07 pm

    I have your but­ton #1

  764. 383
  765. crystalp
    January 24th, 2010 at 7:07 pm

    I have your but­ton #2

  766. 384
  767. crystalp
    January 24th, 2010 at 7:07 pm

    I have your but­ton #3

  768. 385
  769. crystalp
    January 24th, 2010 at 7:08 pm

    I have your but­ton #4

  770. 386
  771. crystalp
    January 24th, 2010 at 7:08 pm

    I have your but­ton #5

  772. 387
  773. crystalp
    January 24th, 2010 at 7:09 pm

    I am a forum mem­ber!
    crystalp

  774. 388
  775. crystalp
    January 24th, 2010 at 7:09 pm

    I sub­scribe via Rss
    #1

  776. 389
  777. crystalp
    January 24th, 2010 at 7:10 pm

    I sub­scribe via RSS #2

  778. 390
  779. Barbara Wilson
    January 24th, 2010 at 7:13 pm

    RSS feed #1

  780. 391
  781. Wanda Bergman
    January 24th, 2010 at 7:41 pm

    1) Juniper Fir
    2) Pine
    3) Gin­ger­bread
    4) Fresh Cut Grass
    5) Green Apple
    6) Hemp

    I just became a fol­lower of your blog.

    I just became a sub­scriber via email.

  782. 392
  783. Wanda
    January 24th, 2010 at 7:41 pm

    I just became a sub­scriber via Google Reader.

  784. 393
  785. Doreen
    January 24th, 2010 at 7:47 pm

    My 6 choices are:

    Cabin Scented Can­dle
    Bal­sam Scented Can­dle
    Pine Boughs Can­dle
    Hemp Can­dle
    Fresh Cut Grass Can­dle
    Orig­i­nal Laven­der Candle

    I sub­scribe by email.
    I fol­low on google friend…dor
    Thanks so much.

  786. 394
  787. Doreen
    January 24th, 2010 at 7:49 pm

    Face­book Fan of Aunt Sadie’s.
    Doreen Riopel

  788. 395
  789. Doreen
    January 24th, 2010 at 7:50 pm

    Just joined up in your forum.
    thebun

  790. 396
  791. Doreen
    January 24th, 2010 at 7:58 pm

    Left link on my face­book. Doreen Riopel
    http://www.facebook.com/home.php?email_confirmed=1#/profile.php?ref=name&id=100000384250939

    #1

  792. 397
  793. Doreen
    January 24th, 2010 at 7:59 pm

    Left link on my face­book. Doreen Riopel
    http://www.facebook.com/home.php?email_confirmed=1#/profile.php?ref=name&id=100000384250939

    #2

  794. 398
  795. Doreen
    January 24th, 2010 at 7:59 pm

    Left link on my face­book. Doreen Riopel
    http://www.facebook.com/home.php?email_confirmed=1#/profile.php?ref=name&id=100000384250939

    #3

  796. 399
  797. Doreen
    January 24th, 2010 at 8:00 pm

    Left link on my face­book.. Doreen Riopel
    #4

  798. 400
  799. Doreen
    January 24th, 2010 at 8:00 pm

    Left link on my face­book.. Doreen Riopel
    #5

  800. 401
  801. Barbara Wilson
    January 24th, 2010 at 9:19 pm

    RSS feed #2

  802. 402
  803. Hesper F
    January 25th, 2010 at 12:06 am

    I sub­scribe and fol­low via google friend con­nect. My scents I would choose are: pump­kin pie, cran­berry spice, tan­ger­ine, spring­time pink flow­ers, laven­der field and hol­i­day gingerbread.

  804. 403
  805. Hesper F
    January 25th, 2010 at 12:08 am

    I fol­low @coolcanucks and @auntsadies on Twit­ter as eveningstarr1.

  806. 404
  807. Hesper F
    January 25th, 2010 at 12:09 am

    Tweet: http://twitter.com/eveningstarr1/status/8180393067

  808. 405
  809. Hesper F
    January 25th, 2010 at 12:10 am

    I am a a Face­book Fan of Aunt Sadie’s! (Hes­per Fry)

  810. 406
  811. Tanis
    January 25th, 2010 at 12:22 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8180766269
    tweet

  812. 407
  813. Stephanie
    January 25th, 2010 at 3:01 am

    I would choose…
    Gin­ger­bread
    Autumn Bou­quet
    Laven­der
    Rain
    Apple Pie
    Green Apple

    i sub­scribed via email (stephmn18 @ gmail . com)

    i fol­low you via Google Friend Connect

  814. 408
  815. Doris C
    January 25th, 2010 at 4:59 am

    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/8186585297
    tweet

  816. 409
  817. carolp8
    January 25th, 2010 at 5:54 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8187660718

  818. 410
  819. Jen L.
    January 25th, 2010 at 8:50 am

    I sub­scribe by email and fol­low on Google Friend (jentam777 [at] gmail [dot] com)
    The scents I would choose are:
    Candy Cane, Pine, Fresh Cut Grass, Juniper Fir, Gin­ger­bread and Hemp

  820. 411
  821. Erma
    January 25th, 2010 at 9:41 am

    I like the sum­mer­time rock­ers candle.

  822. 412
  823. Jodene Gildea
    January 25th, 2010 at 10:48 am

    Kitchen Mom But­ter­scotch Can­dle would be my choice! I love the can­dles that smell like some­thing cooking!

  824. 413
  825. Jodene Gildea
    January 25th, 2010 at 10:48 am

    Fol­low­ing on twit­ter — jodenegildea

  826. 414
  827. Jenn H
    January 25th, 2010 at 1:14 pm

    Daily tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/8201238481

  828. 415
  829. dawafo
    January 25th, 2010 at 1:59 pm

    the six i would choose:
    Glass of Cold Lemon­ade Can­dle
    Choco­late Scented Can­dle
    Pink Pais­ley Can­dle
    Leather Can­dle
    Kitchen Mom Dark Choco­late Can­dle
    Kitchen Mom Cran­berry Spice Candle

    thanx for the chance!!
    dawafo256@gmail.com

  830. 416
  831. shawna
    January 25th, 2010 at 3:31 pm

    I would choose pump­kin pie, apple pie, rain, happy birth­day cake top, green apple, and gingerbread.

  832. 417
  833. Heidi
    January 25th, 2010 at 3:49 pm

    I would pick the hol­i­day but­ter rum can­dle scent — del­ish! i sub­scribe and fol­low on google friends con­nect.
    hhuan(at)tegh(dot)on(dot)ca

  834. 418
  835. Heidi
    January 25th, 2010 at 3:54 pm

    sorry, just in case i’m sup­posed to pick 6 scents, me again:
    hol­i­day but­ter rum
    tan­ger­ine
    green apple
    apple pie
    chocolate

  836. 419
  837. Heidi
    January 25th, 2010 at 3:55 pm

    sorry, jumped the gun ear­lier: one more choice: gingerbread

  838. 420
  839. Anne-Marie T
    January 25th, 2010 at 4:59 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/8197939610

  840. 421
  841. Anne-Marie T
    January 25th, 2010 at 5:01 pm

    I am fol­low­ing @coolcanucks and @auntsadies on Twit­ter (twit­ter name amt946)

  842. 422
  843. Anne-Marie T
    January 25th, 2010 at 5:02 pm

    I sub­scribe to RSS feed (amt946) entry#1

  844. 423
  845. Anne-Marie T
    January 25th, 2010 at 5:03 pm

    I sub­scribe to RSS feed (amt946) entry#2

  846. 424
  847. Anne-Marie T
    January 25th, 2010 at 5:05 pm

    I am a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber (tbird)

  848. 425
  849. Anne-Marie T
    January 25th, 2010 at 5:09 pm

    stum­bled entry #1
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/tbird946/review/39425889/

  850. 426
  851. Anne-Marie T
    January 25th, 2010 at 5:10 pm

    stum­bled entry #2
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/tbird946/review/39425889/

  852. 427
  853. Anne-Marie T
    January 25th, 2010 at 5:14 pm

    stum­bled entry #3
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/tbird946/review/39425889/

  854. 428
  855. Anne-Marie T
    January 25th, 2010 at 5:15 pm

    stum­bled entry #4
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/tbird946/review/39425889/

  856. 429
  857. Anne-Marie T
    January 25th, 2010 at 5:16 pm

    stum­bled entry #5
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/tbird946/review/39425889/

  858. 430
  859. Heather Goldsmith
    January 25th, 2010 at 11:03 pm

    Manda­tory entry:
    1. The scents I’d choose are:
    Lilac Blush
    Lilac Orig­i­nal
    Orig­i­nal Laven­der
    Laven­der Field
    Tulips
    Spring­time Pink Flow­ers
    2. Email newslet­ter sub­scriber: dontaskme22(at)yahoo(dot)com
    3. Fol­low­ing via google friends: heathergf
    dontaskme22(at)yahoo(dot)com

  860. 431
  861. Heather Goldsmith
    January 25th, 2010 at 11:04 pm

    Fol­low­ing both of you on twit­ter: momu­nion
    dontaskme22(at)yahoo(dot)com

  862. 432
  863. Heather Goldsmith
    January 25th, 2010 at 11:04 pm

    tweeted: http://twitter.com/momunion/status/8221339538
    dontaskme22(at)yahoo(dot)com

  864. 433
  865. Heather Goldsmith
    January 25th, 2010 at 11:04 pm

    Dugg: The Mom Union
    dontaskme22(at)yahoo(dot)com
    #1

  866. 434
  867. Heather Goldsmith
    January 25th, 2010 at 11:04 pm

    Dugg: The Mom Union
    dontaskme22(at)yahoo(dot)com
    #2

  868. 435
  869. Heather Goldsmith
    January 25th, 2010 at 11:05 pm

    Dugg: The Mom Union
    dontaskme22(at)yahoo(dot)com
    #3

  870. 436
  871. Heather Goldsmith
    January 25th, 2010 at 11:05 pm

    Dugg: The Mom Union
    dontaskme22(at)yahoo(dot)com
    #4

  872. 437
  873. Heather Goldsmith
    January 25th, 2010 at 11:05 pm

    Dugg: The Mom Union
    dontaskme22(at)yahoo(dot)com
    #5

  874. 438
  875. Heather Goldsmith
    January 25th, 2010 at 11:06 pm

    button’s on side­bar: http://iblameitonthecat.blogspot.com/
    dontaskme22(at)yahoo(dot)com
    #1

  876. 439
  877. Heather Goldsmith
    January 25th, 2010 at 11:06 pm

    button’s on side­bar: http://iblameitonthecat.blogspot.com/
    dontaskme22(at)yahoo(dot)com
    #2

  878. 440
  879. Heather Goldsmith
    January 25th, 2010 at 11:06 pm

    button’s on side­bar: http://iblameitonthecat.blogspot.com/
    dontaskme22(at)yahoo(dot)com
    #3

  880. 441
  881. Heather Goldsmith
    January 25th, 2010 at 11:07 pm

    button’s on side­bar: http://iblameitonthecat.blogspot.com/
    dontaskme22(at)yahoo(dot)com
    #4

  882. 442
  883. Heather Goldsmith
    January 25th, 2010 at 11:07 pm

    button’s on side­bar: http://iblameitonthecat.blogspot.com/
    dontaskme22(at)yahoo(dot)com
    #5

  884. 443
  885. Heather Goldsmith
    January 25th, 2010 at 11:08 pm

    Sub­scribed to feed via google reader
    dontaskme22(at)yahoo(dot)com
    #1

  886. 444
  887. Heather Goldsmith
    January 25th, 2010 at 11:08 pm

    Sub­scribed to feed via google reader
    dontaskme22(at)yahoo(dot)com
    #2

  888. 445
  889. Tanis
    January 26th, 2010 at 12:32 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8224323598
    tweet

  890. 446
  891. Doris C
    January 26th, 2010 at 3:33 am

    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/8228368354
    tweet

  892. 447
  893. carolp8
    January 26th, 2010 at 6:14 am

    daily tweet
    http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8231478875

  894. 448
  895. Happi Shopr
    January 26th, 2010 at 9:17 am

    I fol­low, sub­scribe and would love to have: Desire Scented Can­dle, God­dess Can­dle, Pink Hearts Can­dle, Sweet­heart Can­dle, Paris Fleur-De-Lis Can­dle & Paris Black Dots Scented Candle

  896. 449
  897. Happi Shopr
    January 26th, 2010 at 9:18 am

    http://twitter.com/happishopr/status/8236478149

  898. 450
  899. susan smoaks
    January 26th, 2010 at 9:26 am

    aunt sadie’s fb fan
    tony l smoaks

  900. 451
  901. christina singer
    January 26th, 2010 at 10:42 am

    iced tea, lemon­ade, tomato, pipe tobacco, but­ter rum and leather all sound interesting.

  902. 452
  903. christina singer
    January 26th, 2010 at 10:42 am

    I sub­scribe via feedburner

  904. 453
  905. christina singer
    January 26th, 2010 at 10:43 am

    fol­low­ing you on Twitter

  906. 454
  907. Lance Pearson
    January 26th, 2010 at 11:59 am

    dreamcleavers@yahoo.com
    i fol­low you-dreamcleavers and i sub­scribe
    i would pick but­ter rum, vin­tage surf, silent night, apple pie, gin­ger­bread and chocolate

  908. 455
  909. Lance Pearson
    January 26th, 2010 at 12:00 pm

    dreamcleavers@yahoo.com
    fol­low both sites on twit­ter
    dreamcleavers

  910. 456
  911. Lance Pearson
    January 26th, 2010 at 12:01 pm

    dreamcleavers@yahoo.com
    fan of aunt sadie on face­book
    lance pearson

  912. 457
  913. Gloria
    January 26th, 2010 at 12:01 pm

    I sub­scribe (kngmckellar@hotmail.com) and fol­low your blog as kngm­ckel­lar. I’d love these: baked pump­kin pie, baked apple pie, but­ter rum, laven­der field, tan­ger­ine, and green apple

  914. 458
  915. Gloria
    January 26th, 2010 at 12:02 pm

    Fol­low @coolcanucks and @auntsadies on Twit­ter as kngmckellar

  916. 459
  917. Gloria
    January 26th, 2010 at 12:03 pm

    a Face­book Fan of Aunt Sadie’s-gloria mckellar

  918. 460
  919. Gloria
    January 26th, 2010 at 12:03 pm

    sub­scribe via google reader
    #1

  920. 461
  921. Gloria
    January 26th, 2010 at 12:03 pm

    sub­scribe via google reader
    #2

  922. 462
  923. Gloria
    January 26th, 2010 at 12:05 pm

    http://kngmckellar-glorias.blogspot.com/2010/01/httpcoolcanuckscacoolcanucks-blog_26.html

    blogged
    #1

  924. 463
  925. Gloria
    January 26th, 2010 at 12:06 pm

    http://kngmckellar-glorias.blogspot.com/2010/01/httpcoolcanuckscacoolcanucks-blog_26.html

    blogged
    #2

  926. 464
  927. Gloria
    January 26th, 2010 at 12:06 pm

    http://kngmckellar-glorias.blogspot.com/2010/01/httpcoolcanuckscacoolcanucks-blog_26.html

    blogged
    #3

  928. 465
  929. Gloria
    January 26th, 2010 at 12:07 pm

    http://kngmckellar-glorias.blogspot.com/2010/01/httpcoolcanuckscacoolcanucks-blog_26.html

    blogged
    #4

  930. 466
  931. Gloria
    January 26th, 2010 at 12:07 pm

    http://kngmckellar-glorias.blogspot.com/2010/01/httpcoolcanuckscacoolcanucks-blog_26.html

    blogged
    #5

  932. 467
  933. Dddiva
    January 26th, 2010 at 12:21 pm

    I am a sub­scriber (con­firmed) and I would choose– tan­ger­ine, glass of lemon­ade, large smi­ley face– white, large peace sign, evening in paris and goddess

  934. 468
  935. Dddiva
    January 26th, 2010 at 12:23 pm

    google friend

  936. 469
  937. Lance Pearson
    January 26th, 2010 at 12:28 pm

    dreamcleavers@yahoo.com
    sub­scriber to the feed

  938. 470
  939. Lance Pearson
    January 26th, 2010 at 12:30 pm

    dreamcleavers@yahoo.com
    i sub­scribe to the feed

  940. 471
  941. kathy pease
    January 26th, 2010 at 12:37 pm

    email sub­scriber klp1965@myfairpoint.net
    fol­low­ing your blog as klp1965

    WOW I would pick the Green Apple Candle,Tangerine Candle,Ocean Breeze Candle,Apple Pie Scented Candle,Chocolate Scented Can­dle and the Spring­time Pink Flow­ers Can­dle :)

  942. 472
  943. kathy pease
    January 26th, 2010 at 12:39 pm

    fol­low­ing both on twit­ter klp1965

  944. 473
  945. kathy pease
    January 26th, 2010 at 12:40 pm

    http://twitter.com/klp1965/status/8243648950

  946. 474
  947. kathy pease
    January 26th, 2010 at 12:41 pm

    sadies fan on face­book kathylpease

  948. 475
  949. kathy pease
    January 26th, 2010 at 12:43 pm

    1 posted on fb http://www.facebook.com/KathyLPease?v=feed&story_fbid=274401111716&ref=share

  950. 476
  951. kathy pease
    January 26th, 2010 at 12:43 pm

    2 posted on fb http://www.facebook.com/KathyLPease?v=feed&story_fbid=274401111716&ref=share

  952. 477
  953. kathy pease
    January 26th, 2010 at 12:43 pm

    3 posted on fb http://www.facebook.com/KathyLPease?v=feed&story_fbid=274401111716&ref=share

  954. 478
  955. kathy pease
    January 26th, 2010 at 12:43 pm

    4 posted on fb http://www.facebook.com/KathyLPease?v=feed&story_fbid=274401111716&ref=share

  956. 479
  957. kathy pease
    January 26th, 2010 at 12:44 pm

    5 posted on fb http://www.facebook.com/KathyLPease?v=feed&story_fbid=274401111716&ref=share

  958. 480
  959. Karry
    January 26th, 2010 at 12:58 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/8244261911

  960. 481
  961. Anne-Marie T
    January 26th, 2010 at 1:02 pm

    Tweeted. http://twitter.com/amt946/status/8242089619

  962. 482
  963. Justine
    January 26th, 2010 at 1:40 pm

    I headed over to Aunt Sadies and I would Green Apple and Bamboo…I have to com­ment on how funny it is that they carry ‘Hemp’, I mean wouldn’t that be funny if you were burn­ing these and the police stopped by LOL?

    I sub­scribe via email and I am fol­low­ing you via google con­nect (Justine417) Thank you!

  964. 483
  965. Justine
    January 26th, 2010 at 1:43 pm

    I’m folow­ing you both via twitter

    ShesAnAngel417

  966. 484
  967. Justine
    January 26th, 2010 at 1:44 pm

    I tweeted your con­test and I linked both sites!

    http://twitter.com/ShesAnAngel417/status/8245772185

  968. 485
  969. Justine
    January 26th, 2010 at 1:44 pm

    I became a face­book fan of Aunt Sadie’s
    jus­tine pierson

  970. 486
  971. Jenn H
    January 26th, 2010 at 1:57 pm

    Daily tweet http://twitter.com/cushytushyshop/status/8246226231

  972. 487
  973. Heather M
    January 26th, 2010 at 3:07 pm

    I fol­low and sub­scribe I would choose the Sum­mer­time Rock­ers, Pink Hearts, Just Mar­ried, It’s a Baby, Choco­late and Happy Birth­day To You!! Yummy!

  974. 488
  975. Heather M
    January 26th, 2010 at 3:10 pm

    Aunt Sadie’s Face­book fan Heather Mahan

  976. 489
  977. Becky Grady
    January 26th, 2010 at 6:47 pm

    I sub­scribe, and fol­low on Google Friends. The scents I like are:
    –Bark­cloth Trop­i­cal Can­dle
    –Good Luck Can­dle
    –Red Apple Orchard Can­dle
    –Apple Pie Scented Can­dle
    –Lake
    –Black hearts
    Thanks!
    rlgrady[at]yahoo[dot]com

  978. 490
  979. sarra wheeler
    January 26th, 2010 at 6:48 pm

    i fol­low you and i am a subscriber!

    the 6 scents i would pick are :
    Orig­i­nal Laven­der Can­dle
    Ocean Breeze Can­dle
    The Beer Can­dle
    Kitchen Mom But­ter­scotch Can­dle
    Yan­kee Doo­dle Can­dle
    Panoramic Meadow Candle

    square_sessil@yahoo.com

  980. 491
  981. Roxann
    January 26th, 2010 at 7:58 pm

    I am a sub­scriber and fol­low on Google friend con­nect. ladyt64
    I would choose
    Bal­sam Can­dle
    Hemp Can­dle
    Glass of cold Lemon­ade can­dle
    Tan­ger­ine Can­dle
    San­dal­wood scrool can­dle
    Every day Tree in a can candle

  982. 492
  983. Roxann
    January 26th, 2010 at 7:59 pm

    I already fol­low @coolcanucks and @auntsadies on Twit­ter! ladyt64

  984. 493
  985. Veronica Garrett
    January 26th, 2010 at 9:17 pm

    I would choose 1.Holiday But­ter Rum 2. Evening In Paris 3. Ocean Breeze 4. Panoramic Pine Can­dle 5. Panoramic Sea Can­dle and 6. Bal­sam Scented can­dles. I sub­scribed via email with the address garrettsambo@aol.com. I fol­low Cool­Canucks via Google Friend Connect.

  986. 494
  987. Susan B
    January 26th, 2010 at 9:29 pm

    Hemp, Tan­ger­ine, Cran­berry Orange, But­ter­scotch, Apple Pie and Choco­late would be my picks.

  988. 495
  989. Sand
    January 26th, 2010 at 10:22 pm

    I’d choose: Spring­time Can­dle, Lilac Bush Can­dle, Tulips Can­dle, Spring­time Pink Flow­ers Can­dle, Laven­der Field Can­dle & Caber­net Candle.

  990. 496
  991. Lily Kwan
    January 26th, 2010 at 11:07 pm

    I would choose the Tan­ger­ine Can­dle, the Lemon Scroll Can­dle, the Lilac Bush Can­dle, the Vin­tage Lilies Can­dle, the Green Apple Can­dle, and the Kitchen Mom Cran­berry Spice Can­dle. I fol­low your blog. I sub­scribed with the email address lilyk@mail2world.com.

  992. 497
  993. Lily Kwan
    January 26th, 2010 at 11:09 pm

    I became a Face­book fan of Aunt Sadie’s under the name Lily Kwan/likwan.

  994. 498
  995. Lily Kwan
    January 26th, 2010 at 11:10 pm

    I reg­is­tered for your forum with the user­name lilyk.

  996. 499
  997. Lily Kwan
    January 26th, 2010 at 11:11 pm

    I sub­scribed to your feed. #1

  998. 500
  999. Lily Kwan
    January 26th, 2010 at 11:14 pm

    I sub­scribed to your feed. #2

  1000. 501
  1001. Rajee
    January 26th, 2010 at 11:24 pm

    I sub­scribe… I fol­low on google friend con­nect and the scents I like are

    But­ter Rum
    Lake
    Black hearts
    Meow
    Spring­time pink flow­ers
    Smi­ley face

  1002. 502
  1003. Rajee
    January 26th, 2010 at 11:24 pm

    but­ton 1

  1004. 503
  1005. Rajee
    January 26th, 2010 at 11:24 pm

    but­ton 2

  1006. 504
  1007. Rajee
    January 26th, 2010 at 11:26 pm

    Fol­low @coolcanucks and @auntsadies on Twitter

  1008. 505
  1009. Rajee
    January 26th, 2010 at 11:26 pm

    but­ton 3

  1010. 506
  1011. Rajee
    January 26th, 2010 at 11:27 pm

    but­ton 4

  1012. 507
  1013. Rajee
    January 26th, 2010 at 11:27 pm

    but­ton 5

  1014. 508
  1015. Rajee
    January 26th, 2010 at 11:27 pm

    become their fb fan

  1016. 509
  1017. Rajee
    January 26th, 2010 at 11:28 pm

    tweeted @momsfocus