Jan. 30

CoolCanucks Blog Contest — Aromatic Health Review & Giveaway!!*CLOSED*

AHEALTHLOGO

Let me intro­duce you all to a phe­nom­i­nal web­site that I stum­bled upon called Aro­matic Health.

Aro­matic Health is com­mit­ted to pro­mot­ing phys­i­cal, emo­tional and spir­i­tual well being through prod­ucts that are safe and nat­ural. Tak­ing a clin­i­cal approach to essen­tial oil ther­apy, Aro­matic Health takes pride in know­ing that the prod­ucts and ser­vices we pro­vide offer our clients a safe and nat­ural alter­na­tive to achieve a healthy and bal­anced lifestyle.”

eswellness

About Aro­matic Health, a blurb from their website:

“At Aro­matic Health, we prac­tice clin­i­cal aro­mather­apy and offer prod­ucts for health and well­ness, pre and post­par­tum heal­ing, nat­ural baby care and skin care.

As the com­pany founder, I wanted to intro­duce and pro­mote the health ben­e­fits of essen­tial oils. Also, through­out my preg­nancy, I was for­mu­lat­ing prod­ucts for myself and felt that other women would ben­e­fit from the alter­na­tives avail­able for pre and post­par­tum healing.

The word “aro­mather­apy” has become a mar­ket­ing buzz word and has been used for prod­ucts which may con­tain nat­ural or syn­thetic essen­tial oils, even in minute amounts. Aro­mather­apy, and the use of essen­tial oils, has many clin­i­cal appli­ca­tions. It is this aspect of aro­mather­apy that is our focus at AromaticHealth.

With over ten years as a prac­tic­ing aro­mather­a­pist, I use my knowl­edge and expe­ri­ence to cre­ate essen­tial oil prod­ucts, and pro­vide con­sul­ta­tion ser­vices to aid in the heal­ing of the body, mind and spirit.

At Aro­matic Health, all of our prod­ucts are hand made, using only pure and organic essen­tial oils and raw ingre­di­ents. Our prod­ucts are cru­elty free and do not con­tain syn­thetic fra­grances, parabens, petro­chem­i­cals or preservatives.

We also use a min­i­mal amount of pack­ag­ing and pro­mote the recy­cling or the re-use of our jars and bottles.”

 BellyButterNew

I had the oppor­tu­nity of try­ing three GREAT Aro­matic Health prod­ucts ~ Head­Balm (a safe alter­na­tive to con­ven­tional pain reliev­ers), Stress Relief (A stress reliev­ing blend of essen­tial oils known for their relax­ing and anx­i­olytic prop­er­ties), and Cold & Sinus Pure Essen­tial Oil Blend (a pure essen­tial oil blend which helps to reduce con­ges­tion and aid with recov­ery from cold and sinus symp­toms. This blend will help pre­vent infec­tion when used at the first signs of a cold or ‘flu. The oils have anti-viral, anti-microbial and expec­to­rant prop­er­ties and help boost your immune system.)

Products_004Products_006coldflu

All of these prod­ucts smell phe­nom­i­nal and work GREAT! I give a HUGE kudos to Aro­matic Health for their won­der­ful products!!

 

ABSprayGroup

 

The extremely kind and gen­er­ous folks over at Aro­matic Health has offered to give away to 1 Lucky Cool­Canucks reader the chance to win one prod­uct from their exten­sive line of their own choos­ing! You will cer­tainly not be dis­ap­pointed no mat­ter what you shall receive!!

 

 *****Let me explain on how to enter here as alot of peo­ple are not fol­low­ing the rules, and their entries are sim­ply being deleted! I am sorry to say this but, if you can­not fol­low my rules here, then your com­ments are sim­ply deleted. It’s not hard to do these 3 easy things!!*****

 

1) First check out the Aro­matic Health web­site, and then come back here and tell me some­thing you would love to try!

 

2) You MUST ALSO SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side) via email! (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check! Not ver­i­fied = dis­qual­i­fi­ca­tion, sorry!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your com­ment and SAY I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL!

 

3) And thirdly for any entries to count, fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect!! TELL ME THAT YOU FOLLOW COOLCANUCKS VIA GOOGLE FRIEND CONNECT IN A COMMENT! SORRY FOR THE CAPS, BUT ALOT OF PEOPLE DON’T KNOW HOW TO FOLLOW OR READ RULES AND I HAVE TO GET THEIR ATTENTION SOMEHOW!!!!!

 

******************If you don’t do the top 3, then your com­ments will be DELETED, plain and simple************************************

 

————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

 

EXTRA ENTRIES:

 

Fol­low @coolcanucks  and @AromaticHealth_ on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

 

Tweet this con­test link­ing to @coolcanucks and @AromaticHealth_! Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet! *Do this ONLY MAXIMUM of ONCE a day, and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link*

 

Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

 

Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

 

Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments

 
Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments

 
Refer a friend to Cool­Canucks Forum – do not sign your­self up and cheat, I can check IP’s! Tell me who the refer­ral is, and earn 10 extra entries at once!

 
Pur­chase any­thing from Aro­matic Health for the dura­tion of the give­away 
 and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me what it was in a comment!

 

**Give­away open to both Canada & US and expires on April 10th, 2010**

 

A HUGE Thank you to Aro­matic Health for host­ing this great Giveaway!!

Con­grats to #33

33

  •  Karry
    Jan­u­ary 30th, 2010 at 7:37 pm 

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/8431407856

  • Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

    » 431 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest — Aromatic Health Review & Giveaway!!*CLOSED*”

      1
    1. carolp8
      January 30th, 2010 at 4:22 pm

      I’d love to try the Stress Relief which I could surely use at times.
      I’m an email sub­scriber
      carolrector(at)hotmail(dot)com
      I fol­low via google friend connect.

    2. 2
    3. carolp8
      January 30th, 2010 at 4:24 pm

      I fol­low cool­canucks and AromaticHealth_ on Twitter!

    4. 3
    5. carolp8
      January 30th, 2010 at 4:27 pm

      I tweeted
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8425593058

    6. 4
    7. carolp8
      January 30th, 2010 at 4:28 pm

      I’m a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Member

    8. 5
    9. carolp8
      January 30th, 2010 at 4:29 pm

      I Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! #1

    10. 6
    11. carolp8
      January 30th, 2010 at 4:29 pm

      Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed!#2

    12. 7
    13. renee taylor
      January 30th, 2010 at 5:45 pm

      I would like to try the Cold and Flu Essen­tial Oil Inhaler
      I sub­scribe via emial
      I fol­low via google
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

    14. 8
    15. renee taylor
      January 30th, 2010 at 5:46 pm

      I fol­low both on twit­ter as nicjosemm
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

    16. 9
    17. renee taylor
      January 30th, 2010 at 5:48 pm

      tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8428047035

    18. 10
    19. renee taylor
      January 30th, 2010 at 5:49 pm

      mem­ber in forum nicjosemm
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

    20. 11
    21. renee taylor
      January 30th, 2010 at 5:49 pm

      sub­scribe to rss feed 1
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

    22. 12
    23. renee taylor
      January 30th, 2010 at 5:50 pm

      sub­scribe to rss feed 2
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

    24. 13
    25. Doreen R
      January 30th, 2010 at 6:35 pm

      I would love to try the Essen­tial Well­ness Kit as it has a lit­tle of every­thing and the Baby and Mother Mas­sage Oil
      caught my eye. as well. I would choose between the two.
      I sub­scribe by email.
      I fol­low on google friend.…dor

    26. 14
    27. marc-andre taillefer
      January 30th, 2010 at 6:35 pm

      I’d love to try the Stress Relief which I could surely use at times.
      I’m an email sub­scriber : sinhead83 at hot­mail dot com
      I fol­low via google friend connect

    28. 15
    29. Doreen R
      January 30th, 2010 at 6:35 pm

      Reg­is­tered in the forum as thebun

    30. 16
    31. marc-andre taillefer
      January 30th, 2010 at 6:35 pm

      I fol­low cool­canucks and AromaticHealth_ on Twitter!

    32. 17
    33. marc-andre taillefer
      January 30th, 2010 at 6:36 pm

      tweet : http://twitter.com/sinhead83/status/8429526642

    34. 18
    35. marc-andre taillefer
      January 30th, 2010 at 6:37 pm

      mem­ber in forum : sinhead83

    36. 19
    37. marc-andre taillefer
      January 30th, 2010 at 6:38 pm

      sub­scribe to rss feed 1

    38. 20
    39. marc-andre taillefer
      January 30th, 2010 at 6:38 pm

      sub­scribe to rss feed 2

    40. 21
    41. Doris C
      January 30th, 2010 at 6:41 pm

      I would like to try the mus­cle oint­ment and the antibac­te­r­ial spray.

    42. 22
    43. Doris C
      January 30th, 2010 at 6:41 pm

      mem­ber of cool canucks forum

    44. 23
    45. Doris C
      January 30th, 2010 at 6:42 pm

      I’m a face­book fan

    46. 24
    47. Doris C
      January 30th, 2010 at 6:42 pm

      Sub­scribe to cc emails.

    48. 25
    49. Doris C
      January 30th, 2010 at 6:44 pm

      RSS feed #1

    50. 26
    51. Doris C
      January 30th, 2010 at 6:44 pm

      RSS feed #2

    52. 27
    53. Doris C
      January 30th, 2010 at 6:45 pm

      fol­low on google friend connect

    54. 28
    55. Doris C
      January 30th, 2010 at 6:45 pm

      fol­low on twit­ter as dewinner

    56. 29
    57. Doris C
      January 30th, 2010 at 6:47 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/8429841569
      tweet

    58. 30
    59. Doris C
      January 30th, 2010 at 6:47 pm

      On my blog roll at Cana­dian Top Dogs

    60. 31
    61. Karry
      January 30th, 2010 at 7:36 pm

      I would love to try the Head Balm
      I sub­scribe via email
      I fol­low via Google Friend Con­nect
      karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

    62. 32
    63. Karry
      January 30th, 2010 at 7:36 pm

      I fol­low you both on Twit­ter as Kar­ryknis­ley
      karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

    64. 33
    65. Karry
      January 30th, 2010 at 7:37 pm

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/8431407856

    66. 34
    67. Karry
      January 30th, 2010 at 7:37 pm

      I am a mem­ber of Cool Canucks– kar­ryk
      karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

    68. 35
    69. Candace
      January 30th, 2010 at 7:52 pm

      I would like to try the Essen­tial Well­ness Kit and the Essen­tial Baby care.
      I sub by email at candace_redinger at yahoo dot com
      and I fol­low by GFC.

    70. 36
    71. Candace
      January 30th, 2010 at 7:52 pm

      Cool­canucks forum mem­ber candacerobinson

    72. 37
    73. Pat B
      January 30th, 2010 at 7:54 pm

      I’d like to try the Mus­cle Oint­ment
      I sub­scribe via email at tooluck­y­ducky AT hot­mail DOT com
      I fol­low on Google Friend Con­nect @bcgirll

    74. 38
    75. Pat B
      January 30th, 2010 at 7:57 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/bcgirll/status/8432101986
      tooluck­y­ducky AT hot­mail DOT com

    76. 39
    77. Pat B
      January 30th, 2010 at 7:57 pm

      I am a Cool­Canucks Forum mem­ber — bcgirll

    78. 40
    79. Tanis
      January 30th, 2010 at 8:05 pm

      I would love to try the Pep­per­mint Foot Lotion!!

    80. 41
    81. Tanis
      January 30th, 2010 at 8:05 pm

      I sub­scribe through e-mail (tanandjosh@telus.net)!!

    82. 42
    83. Tanis
      January 30th, 2010 at 8:06 pm

      I fol­low via Google Friend Con­nect (tanandjosh)!!

    84. 43
    85. Tanis
      January 30th, 2010 at 8:08 pm

      I fol­low both on Twit­ter — @tannieschatter!!

    86. 44
    87. Tanis
      January 30th, 2010 at 8:08 pm

      Tweet!
      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8432501021

    88. 45
    89. Jennifer Lehman
      January 30th, 2010 at 8:21 pm

      I sub­scribe via email and fol­low on Google Reader (using this address: jentam777 AT gmail DOT com)
      I would love to try their Antibac­te­r­ial Spray.

    90. 46
    91. Tanis
      January 30th, 2010 at 9:03 pm

      I am a mem­ber of the Cool­Canucks forum — Tannie!!

    92. 47
    93. Tanis
      January 30th, 2010 at 9:03 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #1 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    94. 48
    95. Tanis
      January 30th, 2010 at 9:04 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #2 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    96. 49
    97. Tanis
      January 30th, 2010 at 9:05 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #3 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    98. 50
    99. Tanis
      January 30th, 2010 at 9:05 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #4 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    100. 51
    101. Tanis
      January 30th, 2010 at 9:06 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #5 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    102. 52
    103. Tanis
      January 30th, 2010 at 9:06 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    104. 53
    105. Tanis
      January 30th, 2010 at 9:07 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    106. 54
    107. GreenColoredGlasses
      January 30th, 2010 at 11:25 pm

      I’d love to try their botan­i­cal facial serum. I’m a google friend fol­lower and a sub­scriber pjk­mitchell at hot­mail dot com

    108. 55
    109. GreenColoredGlasses
      January 30th, 2010 at 11:25 pm

      Reg­is­tered forum mem­ber emmysmum

    110. 56
    111. Doris C
      January 31st, 2010 at 2:39 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/8444695957
      daily tweet

    112. 57
    113. renee taylor
      January 31st, 2010 at 8:31 am

      tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8452024527

    114. 58
    115. crystalp
      January 31st, 2010 at 10:39 am

      I would love to win the Essen­tial Well­ness Kit!!!!!!!!
      I LOVE things like this!
      I am a fol­lower and I sub­scribe by email!

    116. 59
    117. crystalp
      January 31st, 2010 at 10:42 am

      I fol­low both of you on twitter!

    118. 60
    119. crystalp
      January 31st, 2010 at 10:43 am

      I am a forum mem­ber!
      crystalp

    120. 61
    121. crystalp
      January 31st, 2010 at 10:43 am

      I have your but­ton! #1

    122. 62
    123. Small Footprints
      January 31st, 2010 at 11:17 am

      1) I’d love to try the Essen­tial Well­ness combo … each of the prod­ucts look won­der­ful.
      2) I sub­scribe via email (reduce­foot­prints (at) gmail (dot) com)
      3) I’m fol­low­ing through google friend connect.

    124. 63
    125. crystalp
      January 31st, 2010 at 11:22 am

      I have your but­ton! #2

    126. 64
    127. crystalp
      January 31st, 2010 at 11:28 am

      I have your but­ton! #3

    128. 65
    129. crystalp
      January 31st, 2010 at 11:28 am

      I have your but­ton! #4

    130. 66
    131. crystalp
      January 31st, 2010 at 11:29 am

      I have your but­ton! #5

    132. 67
    133. crystalp
      January 31st, 2010 at 11:29 am

      I sub­scribe via RSS #1

    134. 68
    135. crystalp
      January 31st, 2010 at 11:30 am

      I sub­scribe via RSS #2

    136. 69
    137. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 31st, 2010 at 12:58 pm

      1. I would love love to try the Cit­rus Body Scrub

      2. I sub­scribe to your blog by email

      stephy905@hotmail.com

      3. I fol­low you via google friend con­nect — stephy905

    138. 70
    139. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 31st, 2010 at 1:03 pm

      I fol­low you both on twit­ter — stephy905

    140. 71
    141. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 31st, 2010 at 1:26 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8460840410

    142. 72
    143. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 31st, 2010 at 1:26 pm

      I’m a mem­ber of Cool­Cunucks — stephy905

    144. 73
    145. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 31st, 2010 at 1:29 pm

      I blogged your give­away #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/01/aromatic-health-giveaway.html

    146. 74
    147. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 31st, 2010 at 1:29 pm

      I blogged your give­away #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/01/aromatic-health-giveaway.html

    148. 75
    149. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 31st, 2010 at 1:29 pm

      I blogged your give­away #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/01/aromatic-health-giveaway.html

    150. 76
    151. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 31st, 2010 at 1:29 pm

      I blogged your give­away #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/01/aromatic-health-giveaway.html

    152. 77
    153. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 31st, 2010 at 1:30 pm

      I blogged your give­away #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/01/aromatic-health-giveaway.html

    154. 78
    155. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 31st, 2010 at 1:31 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    156. 79
    157. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 31st, 2010 at 1:31 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    158. 80
    159. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 31st, 2010 at 1:31 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    160. 81
    161. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 31st, 2010 at 1:32 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    162. 82
    163. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 31st, 2010 at 1:32 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    164. 83
    165. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 31st, 2010 at 1:32 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    166. 84
    167. Stephanie LaPlante
      January 31st, 2010 at 1:33 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    168. 85
    169. Doris C
      February 1st, 2010 at 3:34 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/8491297551

    170. 86
    171. Heather!
      February 1st, 2010 at 6:05 am

      I’d love to try the Head­balm for headaches. I’m also very inter­ested in the Cold & Sinus. Thanks!
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    172. 87
    173. Heather!
      February 1st, 2010 at 6:44 am

      I sub­scribe via email.
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    174. 88
    175. Heather!
      February 1st, 2010 at 6:44 am

      I fol­low on Google Con­nect!
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    176. 89
    177. Heather!
      February 1st, 2010 at 6:45 am

      I fol­low Cool­Canucks and Aro­maticHealth on Twit­ter as hybroan­glid.
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    178. 90
    179. Heather!
      February 1st, 2010 at 6:46 am

      I sub­scribe to Cool Canucks’ RSS via Google Reader.
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    180. 91
    181. Heather!
      February 1st, 2010 at 6:46 am

      I sub­scribe to RSS via Google Reader.
      #2
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    182. 92
    183. Renee Taylor
      February 1st, 2010 at 9:34 am

      tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8500387347

    184. 93
    185. Tanis
      February 1st, 2010 at 12:37 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8506853742
      tweet

    186. 94
    187. carolp8
      February 1st, 2010 at 3:00 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8511557704

    188. 95
    189. Josie
      February 1st, 2010 at 3:53 pm

      I’d love to try the essen­tial preg­nancy kit
      sub­scriber — josiefiorda@yahoo.ca
      I fol­low on GFC

    190. 96
    191. Josie
      February 1st, 2010 at 3:54 pm

      I fol­low on twit­ter — josiefiorda

    192. 97
    193. Josie
      February 1st, 2010 at 3:54 pm

      I’m a cool canuck — lovefreestuff

    194. 98
    195. Josie
      February 1st, 2010 at 3:54 pm

      rss sub­scriber 1

    196. 99
    197. Josie
      February 1st, 2010 at 3:55 pm

      rss sub­scriber 2

    198. 100
    199. Josie
      February 1st, 2010 at 3:55 pm

      stum­ble 1
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/29Q73g/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-aromatic-health-review-giveaway/comment-page-2

    200. 101
    201. Josie
      February 1st, 2010 at 3:55 pm

      stum­ble 2
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/29Q73g/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-aromatic-health-review-giveaway/comment-page-2

    202. 102
    203. Josie
      February 1st, 2010 at 3:56 pm

      stum­ble 3
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/29Q73g/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-aromatic-health-review-giveaway/comment-page-2

    204. 103
    205. Josie
      February 1st, 2010 at 3:56 pm

      stum­ble 4
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/29Q73g/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-aromatic-health-review-giveaway/comment-page-2

    206. 104
    207. Josie
      February 1st, 2010 at 3:57 pm

      stum­ble 5
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/29Q73g/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-aromatic-health-review-giveaway/comment-page-2

    208. 105
    209. Rhonda Struthers
      February 1st, 2010 at 7:00 pm

      I would like to try the Cold and Sinus prod­uct. I hate the feel­ing over the counter prod­ucts make me feel.. I would love to give this a try.

      rhon­das­truthers at yahoo dot ca

    210. 106
    211. Rhonda Struthers
      February 1st, 2010 at 7:03 pm

      I sub­scribe

      rhon­das­truthers at yahoo dot ca

    212. 107
    213. Rhonda Struthers
      February 1st, 2010 at 7:04 pm

      I fol­low

      rhon­das­truthers at yahoo dot ca

    214. 108
    215. Tanis
      February 2nd, 2010 at 1:02 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8531978847
      tweet

    216. 109
    217. renee taylor
      February 2nd, 2010 at 7:51 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8540925654

    218. 110
    219. carolp8
      February 2nd, 2010 at 9:21 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8543856875

    220. 111
    221. Karry
      February 2nd, 2010 at 10:32 am

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/8546424058

    222. 112
    223. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 2nd, 2010 at 11:55 am

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8549410425

    224. 113
    225. Doris C
      February 2nd, 2010 at 2:33 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/8554792698

    226. 114
    227. Tanis
      February 3rd, 2010 at 12:22 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8576006556
      tweet

    228. 115
    229. renee taylor
      February 3rd, 2010 at 10:08 am

      tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8590772092

    230. 116
    231. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 3rd, 2010 at 1:47 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8598522447

    232. 117
    233. carolp8
      February 4th, 2010 at 7:26 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8629959409

    234. 118
    235. renee taylor
      February 4th, 2010 at 7:35 am

      tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8630195987

    236. 119
    237. Tanis
      February 4th, 2010 at 11:06 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8637501253
      tweet

    238. 120
    239. Doris C
      February 4th, 2010 at 9:10 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/8658580750

    240. 121
    241. Tanis
      February 5th, 2010 at 12:24 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8665224306
      tweet

    242. 122
    243. LV
      February 5th, 2010 at 7:33 am

      I would like to try the Com­fort Body Scrub

    244. 123
    245. LV
      February 5th, 2010 at 7:33 am

      I sub­scribe to your blog

    246. 124
    247. LV
      February 5th, 2010 at 7:33 am

      I fol­low with google friend connect

    248. 125
    249. LV
      February 5th, 2010 at 7:34 am

      I fol­low @coolcanucks and @AromaticHealth on twit­ter as @LisaSVance

    250. 126
    251. LV
      February 5th, 2010 at 7:35 am

      Tweeted http://twitter.com/LisaSVance/status/8675098607

    252. 127
    253. LV
      February 5th, 2010 at 7:35 am

      Forum Mem­ber LisaSVance

    254. 128
    255. LV
      February 5th, 2010 at 7:36 am

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    256. 129
    257. LV
      February 5th, 2010 at 7:36 am

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    258. 130
    259. carolp8
      February 5th, 2010 at 8:14 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8676323462

    260. 131
    261. Renee Taylor
      February 5th, 2010 at 10:48 am

      tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8681963348

    262. 132
    263. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 5th, 2010 at 1:48 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8688723814

    264. 133
    265. Doris C
      February 5th, 2010 at 5:13 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/8695729180

    266. 134
    267. renee taylor
      February 6th, 2010 at 8:32 am

      tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8721850093

    268. 135
    269. carolp8
      February 6th, 2010 at 1:21 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8731162921

    270. 136
    271. Doris C
      February 7th, 2010 at 1:19 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/8754629506

    272. 137
    273. Tanis
      February 7th, 2010 at 11:27 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8769621977
      tweet

    274. 138
    275. renee taylor
      February 7th, 2010 at 1:40 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8773921185

    276. 139
    277. Tanis
      February 8th, 2010 at 12:16 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8797526379
      tweet

    278. 140
    279. Doris C
      February 8th, 2010 at 2:52 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/8801040389
      tweet

    280. 141
    281. carolp8
      February 8th, 2010 at 7:50 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8807639907

    282. 142
    283. renee taylor
      February 8th, 2010 at 7:55 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8807775812

    284. 143
    285. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 8th, 2010 at 2:03 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8820487287

    286. 144
    287. Tanis
      February 9th, 2010 at 12:17 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8842453928
      tweet

    288. 145
    289. Doris C
      February 9th, 2010 at 5:13 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/8849182302
      tweet

    290. 146
    291. Renee Taylor
      February 9th, 2010 at 10:33 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8858793467

    292. 147
    293. Josie
      February 9th, 2010 at 3:01 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/8868520049

    294. 148
    295. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 9th, 2010 at 3:15 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8869006114

    296. 149
    297. Tanis
      February 10th, 2010 at 12:33 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8889733507
      tweet

    298. 150
    299. Doris C
      February 10th, 2010 at 7:24 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/8899207073
      tweet

    300. 151
    301. carolp8
      February 10th, 2010 at 7:30 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8899368387

    302. 152
    303. renee taylor
      February 10th, 2010 at 8:07 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8900445314

    304. 153
    305. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 10th, 2010 at 1:32 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/8912950685

    306. 154
    307. Tanis
      February 11th, 2010 at 12:18 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8948260491
      tweet

    308. 155
    309. carolp8
      February 11th, 2010 at 8:06 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/8959828354

    310. 156
    311. Renee Taylor
      February 11th, 2010 at 10:06 am

      tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/8964084430

    312. 157
    313. Doris C
      February 11th, 2010 at 12:42 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/8970301438
      tweet

    314. 158
    315. carolp8
      February 12th, 2010 at 7:14 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9006003452

    316. 159
    317. Doris C
      February 12th, 2010 at 7:16 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/9006038796
      tweet

    318. 160
    319. renee taylor
      February 12th, 2010 at 10:17 am

      tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9012423880

    320. 161
    321. Tanis
      February 12th, 2010 at 4:22 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9026272632
      tweet

    322. 162
    323. Doris C
      February 13th, 2010 at 7:18 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/9053406081
      tweet

    324. 163
    325. Tanis
      February 13th, 2010 at 12:21 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9063066705
      tweet

    326. 164
    327. carolp8
      February 13th, 2010 at 5:09 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9072069678

    328. 165
    329. renee taylor
      February 13th, 2010 at 6:50 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9075128374

    330. 166
    331. Doreen R
      February 13th, 2010 at 7:10 pm

      I fol­low your feed by google reader.….1

    332. 167
    333. Doreen R
      February 13th, 2010 at 7:10 pm

      I fol­low your feed by google reader.….2

    334. 168
    335. Tanis
      February 14th, 2010 at 1:01 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9087662684
      tweet

    336. 169
    337. Doris C
      February 14th, 2010 at 4:48 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/9092921889
      tweet

    338. 170
    339. carolp8
      February 14th, 2010 at 8:48 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9098355006

    340. 171
    341. renee taylor
      February 14th, 2010 at 9:07 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9098853453

    342. 172
    343. Tanis
      February 15th, 2010 at 12:15 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9128245764
      tweet

    344. 173
    345. Doris C
      February 15th, 2010 at 6:54 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/9137379561
      tweet

    346. 174
    347. carolp8
      February 15th, 2010 at 7:48 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9138780667

    348. 175
    349. Renee Taylor
      February 15th, 2010 at 9:21 am

      tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9141663961

    350. 176
    351. Tanis
      February 16th, 2010 at 12:29 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9172886142
      tweet

    352. 177
    353. Doris C
      February 16th, 2010 at 4:38 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/9178893207
      tweet

    354. 178
    355. renee taylor
      February 16th, 2010 at 8:24 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9184492142

    356. 179
    357. carolp8
      February 16th, 2010 at 8:36 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9184879816

    358. 180
    359. Karry Knisley
      February 16th, 2010 at 4:57 pm

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/9203938545

    360. 181
    361. Tanis
      February 17th, 2010 at 12:33 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9221498233
      tweet

    362. 182
    363. Doris C
      February 17th, 2010 at 4:54 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/9227741190
      tweet

    364. 183
    365. carolp8
      February 17th, 2010 at 8:32 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9233582230

    366. 184
    367. Renee Taylor
      February 17th, 2010 at 9:12 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9235007242

    368. 185
    369. Josie
      February 17th, 2010 at 3:03 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/9248796666

    370. 186
    371. Tanis
      February 18th, 2010 at 12:18 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9270398837
      tweet

    372. 187
    373. Doris C
      February 18th, 2010 at 6:25 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/9279568850
      tweet

    374. 188
    375. carolp8
      February 18th, 2010 at 7:37 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9281535736

    376. 189
    377. renee taylor
      February 18th, 2010 at 9:13 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9284776744

    378. 190
    379. Josie
      February 18th, 2010 at 3:16 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/9299184013

    380. 191
    381. Tanis
      February 19th, 2010 at 12:39 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9321989131
      tweet

    382. 192
    383. Doris C
      February 19th, 2010 at 3:54 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/9326955815
      tweet

    384. 193
    385. carolp8
      February 19th, 2010 at 7:38 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9332585919

    386. 194
    387. Renee Taylor
      February 19th, 2010 at 1:57 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9347936437

    388. 195
    389. Josie
      February 19th, 2010 at 6:10 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/9357312894

    390. 196
    391. Tanis
      February 20th, 2010 at 2:28 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9374782876
      tweet

    392. 197
    393. Doris C
      February 20th, 2010 at 7:21 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/9381246217
      tweet

    394. 198
    395. renee taylor
      February 20th, 2010 at 8:30 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9383055310

    396. 199
    397. carolp8
      February 20th, 2010 at 2:49 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9396426634

    398. 200
    399. Jen Michouris
      February 21st, 2010 at 12:43 am

      I would love to try the Stress Relief roll on
      sub­scribe via email & fol­low via google

    400. 201
    401. Jen Michouris
      February 21st, 2010 at 12:44 am

      Fol­low @coolcanucks and @AromaticHealth_ on Twit­ter
      @jenyasha

    402. 202
    403. Jen Michouris
      February 21st, 2010 at 12:45 am

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/9417356300 tweet

    404. 203
    405. Jen Michouris
      February 21st, 2010 at 12:45 am

      RSS sub­scriber #1

    406. 204
    407. Jen Michouris
      February 21st, 2010 at 12:45 am

      RSS sub­scriber #2

    408. 205
    409. Tanis
      February 21st, 2010 at 1:01 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9417875371
      tweet

    410. 206
    411. Doris C
      February 21st, 2010 at 5:01 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/9423984925
      tweet

    412. 207
    413. carolp8
      February 21st, 2010 at 9:50 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9431420311

    414. 208
    415. renee taylor
      February 21st, 2010 at 1:09 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9438265842

    416. 209
    417. Jennifer Reda
      February 21st, 2010 at 2:01 pm

      i want to try the head­balm. i sub­scribe (redfzuzycow@yahoo.com) and i fol­low (redfuzzycow)

    418. 210
    419. Jennifer Reda
      February 21st, 2010 at 2:02 pm

      i fol­low you and aro­matichealth (redfuzzycow)

    420. 211
    421. Jennifer Reda
      February 21st, 2010 at 2:03 pm

      i tweeted http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/9440172885

    422. 212
    423. Jennifer Reda
      February 21st, 2010 at 2:04 pm

      i grabbed your but­ton http://www.redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #1

    424. 213
    425. Jennifer Reda
      February 21st, 2010 at 2:04 pm

      i grabbed your but­ton http://www.redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #2

    426. 214
    427. Jennifer Reda
      February 21st, 2010 at 2:04 pm

      i grabbed your but­ton http://www.redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #3

    428. 215
    429. Jennifer Reda
      February 21st, 2010 at 2:05 pm

      i grabbed your but­ton http://www.redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #4

    430. 216
    431. Jennifer Reda
      February 21st, 2010 at 2:07 pm

      i grabbed your but­ton http://www.redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #5

    432. 217
    433. Jennifer Reda
      February 21st, 2010 at 2:07 pm

      i dugg this give­away http://digg.com/health/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Aromatic_Health_Review_Giveaway #1

    434. 218
    435. Jennifer Reda
      February 21st, 2010 at 2:08 pm

      i dugg this give­away http://digg.com/health/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Aromatic_Health_Review_Giveaway #2

    436. 219
    437. Jennifer Reda
      February 21st, 2010 at 2:08 pm

      i dugg this give­away http://digg.com/health/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Aromatic_Health_Review_Giveaway #3

    438. 220
    439. Jennifer Reda
      February 21st, 2010 at 2:09 pm

      i dugg this give­away http://digg.com/health/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Aromatic_Health_Review_Giveaway #4

    440. 221
    441. Jennifer Reda
      February 21st, 2010 at 2:10 pm

      i dugg this give­away http://digg.com/health/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Aromatic_Health_Review_Giveaway #5

    442. 222
    443. Jennifer Reda
      February 21st, 2010 at 2:10 pm

      i sub­scribe to your rss feed (redfuzzycow@yahoo.com) #1

    444. 223
    445. Jennifer Reda
      February 21st, 2010 at 2:11 pm

      i sub­scribe to your rss feed (redfuzzycow@yahoo.com) #2

    446. 224
    447. Tanis
      February 22nd, 2010 at 1:28 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9465290932
      tweet

    448. 225
    449. Doris C
      February 22nd, 2010 at 4:53 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/9470000695
      tweet

    450. 226
    451. carolp8
      February 22nd, 2010 at 7:56 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9474689102

    452. 227
    453. Jen Michouris
      February 22nd, 2010 at 12:10 pm

      forum mem­ber @jenyasha

    454. 228
    455. Jen Michouris
      February 22nd, 2010 at 12:11 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/9484206362

    456. 229
    457. renee taylor
      February 22nd, 2010 at 2:43 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9490093067

    458. 230
    459. Doris C
      February 23rd, 2010 at 4:39 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/9519284112
      tweet

    460. 231
    461. carolp8
      February 23rd, 2010 at 7:57 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9524329752

    462. 232
    463. Tanis
      February 23rd, 2010 at 12:06 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9533820155
      tweet

    464. 233
    465. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 23rd, 2010 at 12:11 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9534017059

    466. 234
    467. Jen Michouris
      February 23rd, 2010 at 2:30 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/9539136929 tweet

    468. 235
    469. renee taylor
      February 23rd, 2010 at 8:06 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9552404249

    470. 236
    471. Tanis
      February 24th, 2010 at 12:41 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9563576176
      tweet

    472. 237
    473. Doris C
      February 24th, 2010 at 4:48 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/9569560603
      tweet

    474. 238
    475. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 24th, 2010 at 1:47 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9587608298

    476. 239
    477. Jen Michouris
      February 24th, 2010 at 2:47 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/9589730909

    478. 240
    479. renee taylor
      February 24th, 2010 at 8:12 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9602529883

    480. 241
    481. Doris C
      February 25th, 2010 at 4:31 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/9618924644
      tweet

    482. 242
    483. carolp8
      February 25th, 2010 at 11:17 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9632159574

    484. 243
    485. Renee Taylor
      February 25th, 2010 at 11:55 am

      tweeted http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9633711680

    486. 244
    487. Tanis
      February 26th, 2010 at 12:54 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9665372875
      tweet

    488. 245
    489. Doris C
      February 26th, 2010 at 6:52 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/9674466389
      tweet

    490. 246
    491. Stephanie LaPlante
      February 26th, 2010 at 12:40 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9688195779

    492. 247
    493. Jen Michouris
      February 26th, 2010 at 1:40 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/9690726702

    494. 248
    495. renee taylor
      February 26th, 2010 at 1:45 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9690921955

    496. 249
    497. Josie
      February 26th, 2010 at 6:33 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/9702290410

    498. 250
    499. Doris C
      February 27th, 2010 at 4:52 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/9723268995
      tweet

    500. 251
    501. renee taylor
      February 27th, 2010 at 4:25 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9746162139

    502. 252
    503. Jen Michouris
      February 27th, 2010 at 6:27 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/9750560154

    504. 253
    505. carolp8
      February 27th, 2010 at 8:13 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9754409401

    506. 254
    507. Doris C
      February 28th, 2010 at 5:04 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/9771453560
      tweet

    508. 255
    509. Jen Michouris
      February 28th, 2010 at 2:33 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/9788413507

    510. 256
    511. renee taylor
      February 28th, 2010 at 5:23 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9794817095

    512. 257
    513. Doris C
      March 1st, 2010 at 4:57 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/9818767894
      tweet

    514. 258
    515. carolp8
      March 1st, 2010 at 12:35 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9834008584

    516. 259
    517. Jen Michouris
      March 1st, 2010 at 6:53 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/9848221468

    518. 260
    519. Renee Taylor
      March 1st, 2010 at 9:35 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/9854948381

    520. 261
    521. Doris C
      March 2nd, 2010 at 4:51 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/9868066725
      tweet

    522. 262
    523. carolp8
      March 2nd, 2010 at 7:59 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9873016232

    524. 263
    525. Sarah L
      March 2nd, 2010 at 1:40 pm

      I’d like to try the Essen­tial Well­ness Kit or the Joint oint­ment. Fol­low: sle­han. Email sub: sle­handwc AT gmail.com. Thanks for the contest.

    526. 264
    527. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 2nd, 2010 at 2:38 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9888057598

    528. 265
    529. Jen Michouris
      March 2nd, 2010 at 5:57 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/9895571173

    530. 266
    531. Doris C
      March 3rd, 2010 at 5:07 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/9918250824
      tweet

    532. 267
    533. carolp8
      March 3rd, 2010 at 7:36 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/9922110776

    534. 268
    535. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 3rd, 2010 at 12:38 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9933233789

    536. 269
    537. Jen Michouris
      March 3rd, 2010 at 5:17 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/9943329137

    538. 270
    539. Doris C
      March 4th, 2010 at 4:05 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/9966074816
      tweet

    540. 271
    541. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 4th, 2010 at 2:41 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/9987465734

    542. 272
    543. Jen Michouris
      March 4th, 2010 at 6:02 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/9995310649

    544. 273
    545. Tanis
      March 4th, 2010 at 6:51 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/9997341491
      tweet

    546. 274
    547. Tanis
      March 5th, 2010 at 1:23 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10012490891
      tweet

    548. 275
    549. Doris C
      March 5th, 2010 at 5:59 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10019163065
      tweet

    550. 276
    551. Jen Michouris
      March 5th, 2010 at 5:00 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10044034182

    552. 277
    553. Terra Heck
      March 6th, 2010 at 2:59 am

      I’d like to try the Mus­cle Oint­ment. I’m an email sub­scriber and fol­low your blog. Thanks.
      partymix25(at)hotmail(dot)com

    554. 278
    555. Doris C
      March 6th, 2010 at 5:28 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10068620598
      tweet

    556. 279
    557. Terra Heck
      March 6th, 2010 at 7:16 am

      blogged about the give­away #1
      http://heckofabunch.blogspot.com/2010/03/great-blog-giveaways-66.html
      partymix25(at)hotmail(dot)com

    558. 280
    559. Terra Heck
      March 6th, 2010 at 7:18 am

      blogged about the give­away #2
      http://heckofabunch.blogspot.com/2010/03/great-blog-giveaways-66.html
      partymix25(at)hotmail(dot)com

    560. 281
    561. Terra Heck
      March 6th, 2010 at 7:18 am

      blogged about the give­away #3
      http://heckofabunch.blogspot.com/2010/03/great-blog-giveaways-66.html
      partymix25(at)hotmail(dot)com

    562. 282
    563. Terra Heck
      March 6th, 2010 at 7:19 am

      blogged about the give­away #4
      http://heckofabunch.blogspot.com/2010/03/great-blog-giveaways-66.html
      partymix25(at)hotmail(dot)com

    564. 283
    565. Terra Heck
      March 6th, 2010 at 7:19 am

      blogged about the give­away #5
      http://heckofabunch.blogspot.com/2010/03/great-blog-giveaways-66.html
      partymix25(at)hotmail(dot)com

    566. 284
    567. carolp8
      March 6th, 2010 at 4:26 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10090275121

    568. 285
    569. Doris C
      March 7th, 2010 at 4:47 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10114384562
      tweet

    570. 286
    571. carolp8
      March 7th, 2010 at 9:39 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10122108113

    572. 287
    573. Tanis
      March 8th, 2010 at 1:02 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10158699871
      tweet

    574. 288
    575. Doris C
      March 8th, 2010 at 4:46 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10164127022
      tweet

    576. 289
    577. carolp8
      March 8th, 2010 at 7:18 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10168038709

    578. 290
    579. Jen Michouris
      March 8th, 2010 at 5:11 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10190327456

    580. 291
    581. Tanis
      March 9th, 2010 at 12:09 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10206963090
      tweet

    582. 292
    583. Doris C
      March 9th, 2010 at 5:14 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10214742289
      tweet

    584. 293
    585. Jen Michouris
      March 9th, 2010 at 3:18 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10236110977

    586. 294
    587. Josie
      March 9th, 2010 at 7:28 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10245916710

    588. 295
    589. Tanis
      March 10th, 2010 at 12:24 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10257880931
      tweet

    590. 296
    591. Doris C
      March 10th, 2010 at 5:43 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10265886896
      tweet

    592. 297
    593. carolp8
      March 10th, 2010 at 7:19 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10268532386

    594. 298
    595. Jen Michouris
      March 10th, 2010 at 5:51 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10292926592

    596. 299
    597. Josie
      March 10th, 2010 at 6:06 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10293559505

    598. 300
    599. Tanis
      March 11th, 2010 at 10:40 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10327256930
      tweet

    600. 301
    601. Doris C
      March 11th, 2010 at 10:57 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10327915748
      tweet

    602. 302
    603. carolp8
      March 11th, 2010 at 12:20 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10331384920

    604. 303
    605. Jen Michouris
      March 11th, 2010 at 1:47 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10334663277

    606. 304
    607. Josie
      March 11th, 2010 at 2:34 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10336348082

    608. 305
    609. Tanis
      March 12th, 2010 at 12:53 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10359360717
      tweet

    610. 306
    611. Doris C
      March 12th, 2010 at 5:59 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10366967313
      tweet

    612. 307
    613. Josie
      March 12th, 2010 at 2:26 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10386215451

    614. 308
    615. Jen Michouris
      March 12th, 2010 at 5:22 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10392811338

    616. 309
    617. Doris C
      March 13th, 2010 at 5:12 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10416603939
      tweet

    618. 310
    619. Jen Michouris
      March 13th, 2010 at 7:15 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10445102288

    620. 311
    621. Doris C
      March 14th, 2010 at 6:53 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10491403688
      tweet

    622. 312
    623. Jen Michouris
      March 14th, 2010 at 8:24 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10495129942

    624. 313
    625. Doris C
      March 15th, 2010 at 4:30 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10510200595
      tweet

    626. 314
    627. carolp8
      March 15th, 2010 at 6:43 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10513660532

    628. 315
    629. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 15th, 2010 at 11:42 am

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/10525089882

    630. 316
    631. Tanis
      March 15th, 2010 at 12:05 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10526035376
      tweet

    632. 317
    633. Josie
      March 15th, 2010 at 5:02 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10537167130

    634. 318
    635. Jen Michouris
      March 15th, 2010 at 5:37 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10538539986

    636. 319
    637. Doris C
      March 16th, 2010 at 1:31 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10558076774
      daily tweet

    638. 320
    639. carolp8
      March 16th, 2010 at 6:36 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10565827690

    640. 321
    641. Josie
      March 16th, 2010 at 4:46 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10589123732

    642. 322
    643. Tanis
      March 16th, 2010 at 6:57 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10594318689
      tweet

    644. 323
    645. Doris C
      March 16th, 2010 at 11:46 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10606392332
      tweet

    646. 324
    647. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 17th, 2010 at 11:34 am

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/10628936381

    648. 325
    649. Jen Michouris
      March 17th, 2010 at 1:55 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10633904278

    650. 326
    651. Josie
      March 17th, 2010 at 6:09 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10643390777

    652. 327
    653. Doris C
      March 18th, 2010 at 5:12 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10664638862
      daily tweet

    654. 328
    655. carolp8
      March 18th, 2010 at 6:29 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10666722921

    656. 329
    657. Josie
      March 18th, 2010 at 1:01 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10682409076

    658. 330
    659. Jen Michouris
      March 18th, 2010 at 10:31 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10704829871

    660. 331
    661. Doris C
      March 18th, 2010 at 10:42 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10705244533
      tweet

    662. 332
    663. carolp8
      March 19th, 2010 at 7:03 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10718923709

    664. 333
    665. Josie
      March 19th, 2010 at 6:08 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10745617238

    666. 334
    667. Doris C
      March 20th, 2010 at 12:40 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10760526981
      tweet

    668. 335
    669. carolp8
      March 20th, 2010 at 7:14 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10770069417

    670. 336
    671. Doris C
      March 21st, 2010 at 4:59 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10813710198

    672. 337
    673. carolp8
      March 21st, 2010 at 11:58 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10826277960

    674. 338
    675. Doris C
      March 22nd, 2010 at 1:59 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10859336496
      tweet

    676. 339
    677. Josie
      March 22nd, 2010 at 5:24 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/10891055557

    678. 340
    679. Doris C
      March 23rd, 2010 at 1:14 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10911190519
      tweet

    680. 341
    681. carolp8
      March 23rd, 2010 at 9:01 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10923898269

    682. 342
    683. Jen Michouris
      March 23rd, 2010 at 5:13 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/10944091145

    684. 343
    685. carolp8
      March 24th, 2010 at 7:46 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/10975072845

    686. 344
    687. Doris C
      March 24th, 2010 at 5:40 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10999665835
      tweet

    688. 345
    689. Jen Michouris
      March 24th, 2010 at 11:11 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11014823212

    690. 346
    691. carolp8
      March 25th, 2010 at 7:20 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11029146059

    692. 347
    693. Doris C
      March 25th, 2010 at 2:43 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11047673056
      tweet

    694. 348
    695. Jen Michouris
      March 25th, 2010 at 3:56 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11050548722

    696. 349
    697. carolp8
      March 26th, 2010 at 7:07 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11083957178

    698. 350
    699. Jen Michouris
      March 26th, 2010 at 3:18 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11105469671

    700. 351
    701. Doris C
      March 26th, 2010 at 8:16 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11117505593
      tweet

    702. 352
    703. carolp8
      March 27th, 2010 at 10:04 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11144788157

    704. 353
    705. Doris C
      March 27th, 2010 at 7:25 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11166740615
      tweet

    706. 354
    707. Doreen R
      March 27th, 2010 at 7:46 pm

      I just made an order from Aro­maticHealth. If you need my trans­ac­tion num­ber …I will email you per­son­ally.
      +10

    708. 355
    709. Doreen R
      March 27th, 2010 at 8:37 pm

      I just made an order from Aro­maticHealth. If you need my trans­ac­tion num­ber …I will email you per­son­ally.
      #9

    710. 356
    711. Doreen R
      March 27th, 2010 at 8:38 pm

      I just made an order from Aro­maticHealth. If you need my trans­ac­tion num­ber …I will email you per­son­ally.
      #8

    712. 357
    713. Doreen R
      March 27th, 2010 at 8:38 pm

      I just made an order from Aro­maticHealth. If you need my trans­ac­tion num­ber …I will email you per­son­ally.
      #7

    714. 358
    715. Doreen R
      March 27th, 2010 at 8:46 pm

      I just made an order from Aro­maticHealth. If you need my trans­ac­tion num­ber …I will email you per­son­ally.
      #6

    716. 359
    717. Doreen R
      March 27th, 2010 at 8:46 pm

      I just made an order from Aro­maticHealth. If you need my trans­ac­tion num­ber …I will email you per­son­ally.
      #5

    718. 360
    719. Doreen R
      March 27th, 2010 at 8:47 pm

      I just made an order from Aro­maticHealth. If you need my trans­ac­tion num­ber …I will email you per­son­ally.
      #4

    720. 361
    721. Doreen R
      March 27th, 2010 at 8:47 pm

      I just made an order from Aro­maticHealth. If you need my trans­ac­tion num­ber …I will email you per­son­ally.
      #3

    722. 362
    723. Doreen R
      March 27th, 2010 at 8:48 pm

      I just made an order from Aro­maticHealth. If you need my trans­ac­tion num­ber …I will email you per­son­ally.
      #2

    724. 363
    725. Doreen R
      March 27th, 2010 at 8:48 pm

      I just made an order from Aro­maticHealth. If you need my trans­ac­tion num­ber …I will email you per­son­ally.
      #1

    726. 364
    727. Doreen R
      March 27th, 2010 at 11:18 pm

      Shared here: http://www.facebook.com/home.php?#!/profile.php?id=100000384250939
      #1

    728. 365
    729. Doreen R
      March 27th, 2010 at 11:19 pm

      Shared here: http://www.facebook.com/home.php?#!/profile.php?id=100000384250939
      #2

    730. 366
    731. Doreen R
      March 27th, 2010 at 11:19 pm

      Shared here: http://www.facebook.com/home.php?#!/profile.php?id=100000384250939
      #3

    732. 367
    733. Doreen R
      March 27th, 2010 at 11:19 pm

      Shared here: http://www.facebook.com/home.php?#!/profile.php?id=100000384250939
      #4

    734. 368
    735. Doreen R
      March 27th, 2010 at 11:20 pm

      Shared here: http://www.facebook.com/home.php?#!/profile.php?id=100000384250939
      #5

    736. 369
    737. carolp8
      March 28th, 2010 at 8:31 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11192345884

    738. 370
    739. Doris C
      March 28th, 2010 at 4:59 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11212333788
      tweet

    740. 371
    741. Doris C
      March 29th, 2010 at 3:30 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11237972899
      tweet

    742. 372
    743. carolp8
      March 29th, 2010 at 6:16 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11242307177

    744. 373
    745. Amy Brown
      March 29th, 2010 at 3:36 pm

      I’d love to try the “stress relief“
      I’m a sub­scriber and I fol­low with Google

    746. 374
    747. Amy Brown
      March 29th, 2010 at 3:37 pm

      I fol­low @coolcanucks and @AromaticHealth_ on Twit­ter, I’m @amym_brown

    748. 375
    749. Amy Brown
      March 29th, 2010 at 3:37 pm

      I’m reg­is­tered in the forum as amymbrown

    750. 376
    751. Amy Brown
      March 29th, 2010 at 3:38 pm

      I have your but­ton #1
      http://thismomhasnoidea.blogspot.com/

    752. 377
    753. Amy Brown
      March 29th, 2010 at 3:38 pm

      I have your but­ton #2
      http://thismomhasnoidea.blogspot.com/

    754. 378
    755. Amy Brown
      March 29th, 2010 at 3:38 pm

      I have your but­ton #3
      http://thismomhasnoidea.blogspot.com/

    756. 379
    757. Amy Brown
      March 29th, 2010 at 3:39 pm

      I have your but­ton #4
      http://thismomhasnoidea.blogspot.com/

    758. 380
    759. Amy Brown
      March 29th, 2010 at 3:40 pm

      I have your but­ton #5
      http://thismomhasnoidea.blogspot.com/

    760. 381
    761. Amy Brown
      March 29th, 2010 at 3:40 pm

      I sub­scribe to the RSS feed #1

    762. 382
    763. Amy Brown
      March 29th, 2010 at 3:41 pm

      I sub­scribe to the RSS feed #2

    764. 383
    765. Amy Brown
      March 29th, 2010 at 3:43 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11266504727

    766. 384
    767. Doris C
      March 30th, 2010 at 2:22 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11294898791
      tweet

    768. 385
    769. carolp8
      March 30th, 2010 at 7:18 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11302953724

    770. 386
    771. Amy Brown
      March 30th, 2010 at 10:55 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11311798424

    772. 387
    773. Doris C
      March 31st, 2010 at 2:44 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11353949073
      tweet

    774. 388
    775. carolp8
      March 31st, 2010 at 6:14 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11359557549

    776. 389
    777. Amy Brown
      March 31st, 2010 at 11:44 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11372736362

    778. 390
    779. Josie
      March 31st, 2010 at 5:38 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11388253958

    780. 391
    781. Doris C
      April 1st, 2010 at 5:34 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11416281808
      tweet

    782. 392
    783. carolp8
      April 1st, 2010 at 6:13 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11417307448

    784. 393
    785. Amy Brown
      April 1st, 2010 at 11:25 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11429743802

    786. 394
    787. Jen Michouris
      April 1st, 2010 at 4:13 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11442576886

    788. 395
    789. Josie
      April 1st, 2010 at 5:27 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11445467051

    790. 396
    791. Doris C
      April 2nd, 2010 at 7:37 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11476188611
      tweet

    792. 397
    793. carolp8
      April 2nd, 2010 at 11:57 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11476373983

    794. 398
    795. Amy Brown
      April 2nd, 2010 at 7:55 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11506769940

    796. 399
    797. carolp8
      April 3rd, 2010 at 12:43 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11542798917

    798. 400
    799. Amy Brown
      April 3rd, 2010 at 2:12 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11546639887

    800. 401
    801. Doris C
      April 3rd, 2010 at 4:03 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11550796544
      tweet

    802. 402
    803. carolp8
      April 4th, 2010 at 9:22 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11587131775

    804. 403
    805. Doris C
      April 4th, 2010 at 7:36 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11611909516
      tweet

    806. 404
    807. Jen Michouris
      April 4th, 2010 at 8:40 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11614681905

    808. 405
    809. Doris C
      April 5th, 2010 at 5:53 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11633969810
      tweet

    810. 406
    811. Amy Brown
      April 5th, 2010 at 9:19 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11640812956

    812. 407
    813. carolp8
      April 5th, 2010 at 5:40 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11661984763

    814. 408
    815. Doris C
      April 6th, 2010 at 6:34 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11691716406
      tweet

    816. 409
    817. carolp8
      April 6th, 2010 at 8:13 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11694949922

    818. 410
    819. Amy Brown
      April 6th, 2010 at 8:51 am

      tweet; http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11696483755

    820. 411
    821. Jen Michouris
      April 6th, 2010 at 2:25 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11711692577

    822. 412
    823. Doris C
      April 7th, 2010 at 1:15 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11740813318
      Tweet

    824. 413
    825. carolp8
      April 7th, 2010 at 7:18 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11751075114

    826. 414
    827. Amy Brown
      April 7th, 2010 at 9:48 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11757156311

    828. 415
    829. Jen Michouris
      April 7th, 2010 at 3:22 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11782077972

    830. 416
    831. Amy Brown
      April 8th, 2010 at 9:04 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11822221339

    832. 417
    833. carolp8
      April 8th, 2010 at 12:58 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11833005248

    834. 418
    835. Jen Michouris
      April 8th, 2010 at 2:58 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11838201173

    836. 419
    837. Doris C
      April 8th, 2010 at 4:49 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11842682221
      tweet

    838. 420
    839. katie
      April 8th, 2010 at 9:11 pm

      i would love to try the botan­i­cal facial!

      sub­scribed via email kshuttle@uoguelph.ca
      blog fol­lower kshuttle

    840. 421
    841. katie
      April 8th, 2010 at 9:12 pm

      forum mem­ber
      kshuttle

    842. 422
    843. Doris C
      April 9th, 2010 at 5:46 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11872703566
      tweet

    844. 423
    845. Amy Brown
      April 9th, 2010 at 9:36 am

      daily tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11880790532

    846. 424
    847. Jen Michouris
      April 9th, 2010 at 12:37 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/11889502644

    848. 425
    849. carolp8
      April 9th, 2010 at 9:52 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11913600120

    850. 426
    851. Doris C
      April 10th, 2010 at 5:56 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11930406598
      tweet

    852. 427
    853. carolp8
      April 10th, 2010 at 8:14 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11934145463

    854. 428
    855. Doris C
      April 11th, 2010 at 6:19 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11984918771
      tweet

    856. 429
    857. Amy Brown
      April 11th, 2010 at 12:27 pm

      daily tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/11998404968

    858. 430
    859. carolp8
      April 11th, 2010 at 12:38 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11998874059

    860. 431
    861. Jen Michouris
      April 11th, 2010 at 2:25 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12003375422