Mar. 30

CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Anything on a Clock Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED

 

Wel­come to Any­thing on a Clock where the amaz­ing clocks are designed by Keven, and per­son­al­ized just for you!!

I stum­bled across this web­site awhile back, and talked with the owner who so gen­er­ously made me a gor­geous clock with a pic­ture of hubby and I that I sent him via email! This won­der­ful clock came yes­ter­day, and it is beau­ti­ful! I love it so much and will cher­ish this for years to come!

 

 

Aren’t they absolutely gor­geous? Keven does stun­ning work! I am ecsta­tic at all of the com­pli­ments received on this beau­ti­ful piece!

He can take any pic­ture that you have, and put it onto a clock! He does per­sonal por­traits, hockey teams, basi­cally anything!!

Any­thing on a Clock is Hand­crafted in Canada! These make excel­lent house­warm­ing gifts, cor­po­rate gifts, pro­mo­tional gifts, you name it!

 

About Any­thing on a Clock, a blurb from their website:

“With the state of the econ­omy these days it is impor­tant that you keep your busi­ness in front of your val­ued cus­tomers.  We have all heard the say­ing “Out of sight, out of mind”.  A cus­tom clock by Any­thing on a Clock will keep you in sight and on the minds of your most val­ued cus­tomers.
Check out our new web­site.  It is loaded with new clocks and buy now but­tons to make your clock pur­chases eas­ier.
At Any­thing on a Clock, The Pos­si­bil­i­ties are Endless”

 

Be sure to read all of the tes­ti­mo­ni­als from com­pletely sat­is­fied cus­tomers here!

Owner Keven has always had a pas­sion for cre­at­ing per­son­al­ized clocks! After the birth of his adorable son Nathan, he decided that he wanted to stay at home and see and enjoy every minute of his son grow­ing as he could. This is how he came to launch a web­site to show the world how pas­sion­ate he is about cre­at­ing per­son­al­ized clocks!!

 

Keven’s cus­tomer ser­vice skills were com­pletely out­stand­ing! I give a huge kudos to Keven and Any­thing on a Clock!!

 

Want the chance to win your own per­son­al­ized clock as well?? Now you have that chance! Keven from Any­thing on a Clock wants to offer one very lucky Cool­Canucks reader a chance to win one of his gor­geous per­son­al­ized clocks! You will be just as impressed and amazed with his work as I am!

 

To Enter:

1) You must do the fol­low­ing, or your entries will sim­ply be deleted! Head on over to Any­thing on a Clock and check out all of the stun­ning clocks! Then come back here and leave a com­ment telling us what your favorite clock would look like?

 

 2) You MUST ALSO SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side) via email! (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check! Not ver­i­fied = dis­qual­i­fi­ca­tion, sorry!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your com­ment and SAY I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL!

 
 
3) And thirdly for any entries to count, fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect!! TELL ME THAT YOU FOLLOW COOLCANUCKS VIA GOOGLE FRIEND CONNECT IN A COMMENT! SORRY FOR THE CAPS, BUT ALOT OF PEOPLE DON’T KNOW HOW TO FOLLOW OR READ RULES AND I HAVE TO GET THEIR ATTENTION SOMEHOW!!!!!

 

******************If you don’t do the top 3, then your com­ments will be DELETED, plain and simple************************************

 
————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

 

EXTRA ENTRIES: (Optional, these are there for you just in case you would like more chances of winning!!)

 

Fol­low @coolcanucks on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

 

Tweet this con­test link­ing to @coolcanucks and Any­thing on a Clock! Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet! *NOW UNLIMITED TWEETS DAILY!!* and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link* (Please note, there is a NEW Retweet but­ton added below this post – you may also use that for a quick and easy tweet – be sure to leave me the sta­tus link though!)

 

 Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

 

Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

 

 Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments

 
Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments

 
Refer a friend to Cool­Canucks Forum – do not sign your­self up and cheat, I can check IP’s! Tell me who the refer­ral is, and earn 10 extra entries at once!

 
Pur­chase from Any­thing on a Clock 
for the dura­tion of the give­away
and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me in a comment!

 

**Give­away open to both Canada & US and expires on May 6th, 2010**

 

 

A HUGE thank you to Any­thing on a Clock for spon­sor­ing us with this GREAT Con­test here at CoolCanucks!!

 

Con­grats to #40

 

40

  •   

    Josie
    March 30th, 2010 at 5:58 pm 

    stum­ble 1
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/2YNBKt/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-anything-on-a-clock-review-giveaway/

  •  

    Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

    » 196 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Anything on a Clock Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED”

      1
    1. ALZ
      March 30th, 2010 at 2:21 pm

      our per­fect clock would be of a pic­ture of our daughter!

    2. 2
    3. ALZ
      March 30th, 2010 at 2:22 pm

      email sub­scriber of cool­canucks and verified

    4. 3
    5. ALZ
      March 30th, 2010 at 2:23 pm

      fol­low thru google friend connect

    6. 4
    7. ALZ
      March 30th, 2010 at 2:24 pm

      twit­ter follower

    8. 5
    9. ALZ
      March 30th, 2010 at 2:24 pm

      cool­canucks forum mem­ber — ALZ

    10. 6
    11. ALZ
      March 30th, 2010 at 2:24 pm

      rrs sub #1

    12. 7
    13. ALZ
      March 30th, 2010 at 2:25 pm

      RSS Sub #2

    14. 8
    15. alz
      March 30th, 2010 at 2:30 pm

      very nice work on these clocks thanks for the great giveaway!

    16. 9
    17. Ziechick
      March 30th, 2010 at 3:43 pm

      I could just pic­ture my grand-son with his mom and dad beside the fire engine. Kind of funny the lit­tle boy in the pic­ture really looks like him. It is just beau­ti­ful
      ziechick at gmail dot com

    18. 10
    19. ziechick
      March 30th, 2010 at 3:44 pm

      I sub­scribe to Cool Canucks Blog
      ziechick at gmail dot com

    20. 11
    21. Ziechick
      March 30th, 2010 at 3:45 pm

      I fol­low Cool Canucks via Google friend con­nect
      ziechick at gmail dot com

    22. 12
    23. susan lee wiener
      March 30th, 2010 at 4:50 pm

      Luv to win!

    24. 13
    25. carolp8
      March 30th, 2010 at 5:02 pm

      I’d love a clock with my grand­chil­dren on it.
      I fol­low via google friend con­nect.
      I’m an email sub­scriber
      carolrector(at)hotmail(dot)com

    26. 14
    27. carolp8
      March 30th, 2010 at 5:03 pm

      I fol­low cool­canucks on twit­ter.
      carolp8

    28. 15
    29. carolp8
      March 30th, 2010 at 5:04 pm

      I’m a reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber
      carolp8

    30. 16
    31. carolp8
      March 30th, 2010 at 5:05 pm

      I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! #1

    32. 17
    33. carolp8
      March 30th, 2010 at 5:05 pm

      I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! #2

    34. 18
    35. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 30th, 2010 at 5:21 pm

      1. My favorite clock would be round with a pic­ture of a play­boy bunny in the middle

      2. I sub­scribe to your blog by email

      stephy905@hotmail.com

      3. I fol­low you via google friend con­nect — stephy905

    36. 19
    37. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 30th, 2010 at 5:22 pm

      I fol­low you on twit­ter — stephy905

    38. 20
    39. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 30th, 2010 at 5:30 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/11329571931

    40. 21
    41. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 30th, 2010 at 5:31 pm

      I’m a mem­ber of Cool­Canucks — stephy905

    42. 22
    43. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 30th, 2010 at 5:33 pm

      I blogged your give­away #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/03/anything-on-clock-giveaway.html

    44. 23
    45. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 30th, 2010 at 5:34 pm

      I blogged your give­away #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/03/anything-on-clock-giveaway.html

    46. 24
    47. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 30th, 2010 at 5:34 pm

      I blogged your give­away #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/03/anything-on-clock-giveaway.html

    48. 25
    49. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 30th, 2010 at 5:35 pm

      I blogged your give­away #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/03/anything-on-clock-giveaway.html

    50. 26
    51. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 30th, 2010 at 5:35 pm

      I blogged your give­away #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/03/anything-on-clock-giveaway.html

    52. 27
    53. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 30th, 2010 at 5:35 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    54. 28
    55. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 30th, 2010 at 5:36 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    56. 29
    57. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 30th, 2010 at 5:36 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    58. 30
    59. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 30th, 2010 at 5:36 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    60. 31
    61. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 30th, 2010 at 5:37 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    62. 32
    63. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 30th, 2010 at 5:37 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    64. 33
    65. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 30th, 2010 at 5:38 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    66. 34
    67. Josie
      March 30th, 2010 at 5:55 pm

      I’d love to get one with a pic­ture of all the grand­kids for my mom
      email sub­scriber — josiefiorda@yahoo.ca
      I fol­low on GFC

    68. 35
    69. Josie
      March 30th, 2010 at 5:55 pm

      I fol­low on twitter

    70. 36
    71. Josie
      March 30th, 2010 at 5:56 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11330620219

    72. 37
    73. Josie
      March 30th, 2010 at 5:56 pm

      I’m a cool­canuck — lovefreestuff

    74. 38
    75. Josie
      March 30th, 2010 at 5:57 pm

      rss sub­scriber 1

    76. 39
    77. Josie
      March 30th, 2010 at 5:57 pm

      rss sub­scriber 2

    78. 40
    79. Josie
      March 30th, 2010 at 5:58 pm

      stum­ble 1
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/2YNBKt/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-anything-on-a-clock-review-giveaway/

    80. 41
    81. Josie
      March 30th, 2010 at 6:01 pm

      stum­ble 2
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/2YNBKt/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-anything-on-a-clock-review-giveaway/

    82. 42
    83. Josie
      March 30th, 2010 at 6:02 pm

      stum­ble 3
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/2YNBKt/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-anything-on-a-clock-review-giveaway/

    84. 43
    85. Josie
      March 30th, 2010 at 6:02 pm

      stum­ble 4
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/2YNBKt/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-anything-on-a-clock-review-giveaway/

    86. 44
    87. Josie
      March 30th, 2010 at 6:03 pm

      stum­ble 5
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/2YNBKt/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-anything-on-a-clock-review-giveaway/

    88. 45
    89. Doris C
      March 30th, 2010 at 6:46 pm

      I absolutely luv these I would like to have a wed­ding one or a pic­ture of my niece and nephew on one!!

    90. 46
    91. Doris C
      March 30th, 2010 at 6:46 pm

      I sub­scribe by email

    92. 47
    93. Doris C
      March 30th, 2010 at 6:47 pm

      Fol­low by google friend connect

    94. 48
    95. Doris C
      March 30th, 2010 at 6:47 pm

      Fol­low by rrs feed #1

    96. 49
    97. Doris C
      March 30th, 2010 at 6:48 pm

      Fol­low by rrs feed #2

    98. 50
    99. Doris C
      March 30th, 2010 at 6:49 pm

      Fol­low on twit­ter as dewinner

    100. 51
    101. Doris C
      March 30th, 2010 at 6:50 pm

      Tweet
      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11332598250

    102. 52
    103. Doris C
      March 30th, 2010 at 6:51 pm

      I have your but­ton #1 http://rocketgirl00.blogspot.com/

    104. 53
    105. Doris C
      March 30th, 2010 at 6:52 pm

      I have your but­ton #2 http://rocketgirl00.blogspot.com/

    106. 54
    107. Doris C
      March 30th, 2010 at 6:52 pm

      I have your but­ton #3 http://rocketgirl00.blogspot.com/

    108. 55
    109. Doris C
      March 30th, 2010 at 6:53 pm

      I have your but­ton #4 http://rocketgirl00.blogspot.com/

    110. 56
    111. Doris C
      March 30th, 2010 at 6:53 pm

      I have your but­ton #5 http://rocketgirl00.blogspot.com/

    112. 57
    113. Doris C
      March 30th, 2010 at 6:54 pm

      I am a Cool Canucks forum member

    114. 58
    115. Doris C
      March 31st, 2010 at 4:34 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11356940930
      daily tweet

    116. 59
    117. Jen L.
      March 31st, 2010 at 11:17 am

      I’d love to have one with a pic­ture of me and my son on it.
      I fol­low on Google.
      I sub­scribe. (using jen­nifer­lehman AT rogers DOT com)

    118. 60
    119. Jen L.
      March 31st, 2010 at 11:18 am

      I fol­low on Twit­ter. (jentamar)

    120. 61
    121. Jen L.
      March 31st, 2010 at 11:19 am

      I fol­low your RSS Feed. #1

    122. 62
    123. Jen L.
      March 31st, 2010 at 11:20 am

      I fol­low your RSS Feed. #2

    124. 63
    125. Amber Young
      March 31st, 2010 at 1:52 pm

      I would love a long rec­tan­gu­lar clock with a fam­ily photo on it. If they had cus­tom shapes I think one in the shape of a wave with my par­ents store logo on it would be pretty awesome.

      I fol­low via GFC

      I sub­scribe via email

      ayoung3360@hotmail.com

    126. 64
    127. amber young
      March 31st, 2010 at 1:53 pm

      I fol­low via twit­ter @aly3360

      ayoung3360@hotmail.com

    128. 65
    129. amber young
      March 31st, 2010 at 1:54 pm

      Im a forum mem­ber –aly3360

      ayoung3360@hotmail.com

    130. 66
    131. amber young
      March 31st, 2010 at 1:56 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton and put it on my blog : http://www.sidewaysgravity.blogspot.com

      ayoung3360@hotmail.com

    132. 67
    133. amber young
      March 31st, 2010 at 1:56 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton and put it on my blog : http://www.sidewaysgravity.blogspot.com #2

      ayoung3360@hotmail.com

    134. 68
    135. amber young
      March 31st, 2010 at 1:57 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton and put it on my blog : http://www.sidewaysgravity.blogspot.com #3

      ayoung3360@hotmail.com

    136. 69
    137. amber young
      March 31st, 2010 at 1:57 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton and put it on my blog : http://www.sidewaysgravity.blogspot.com
      #4
      ayoung3360@hotmail.com

    138. 70
    139. amber young
      March 31st, 2010 at 1:58 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton and put it on my blog : http://www.sidewaysgravity.blogspot.com
      #5
      ayoung3360@hotmail.com

    140. 71
    141. Josie
      March 31st, 2010 at 3:09 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11381993158

    142. 72
    143. Surge
      March 31st, 2010 at 7:27 pm

      my per­fect clock would be a pic­ture of my lit­tle cousin & i
      timesurge(at)live.ca

    144. 73
    145. surge
      March 31st, 2010 at 7:28 pm

      sub­scriber & follow

    146. 74
    147. surge
      March 31st, 2010 at 7:29 pm

      fol­low­ing you on twit­ter with @timesurge

    148. 75
    149. Surge
      March 31st, 2010 at 7:30 pm

      7:30 pm east­ern
      tweet http://twitter.com/timesurge/status/11392963612

    150. 76
    151. surge
      March 31st, 2010 at 7:31 pm

      adrenaline09 at the forum

    152. 77
    153. surge
      March 31st, 2010 at 7:31 pm

      rss 1

    154. 78
    155. surge
      March 31st, 2010 at 7:32 pm

      rss 2

    156. 79
    157. shanna
      March 31st, 2010 at 9:52 pm

      I would love a clock with my son on it! He has the CUTEST baby pic­ture, This is such a cool give­away!!
      =] Thank You So much!!

    158. 80
    159. shanna
      March 31st, 2010 at 9:53 pm

      I fol­low on Twit­ter @ShannaEAnderson

    160. 81
    161. Doris C
      April 1st, 2010 at 1:57 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11410142760
      Tweet

    162. 82
    163. chana
      April 1st, 2010 at 1:53 pm

      I would get one with my daugh­ters pic­ture, fol­low and subscribe

    164. 83
    165. Josie
      April 1st, 2010 at 3:08 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11439991347

    166. 84
    167. Mark Harris
      April 1st, 2010 at 4:51 pm

      Id do a pro­mo­tional clock with my Mar­tial Arts School logo

    168. 85
    169. Mark Harris
      April 1st, 2010 at 4:52 pm

      I sub­scribed via email mh@markharris.biz

    170. 86
    171. Mark Harris
      April 1st, 2010 at 4:53 pm

      Fol­low­ing on google con­nect at markharris123

    172. 87
    173. pixie
      April 1st, 2010 at 7:51 pm

      This guy does great work! My per­fect clock cre­ation would be of me and my boyfriend’s pic. :)

    174. 88
    175. pixie
      April 1st, 2010 at 7:51 pm

      I fol­low cool­canucks via google friend connect

    176. 89
    177. Pixie
      April 1st, 2010 at 7:52 pm

      I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks via email

    178. 90
    179. pixie
      April 1st, 2010 at 7:52 pm

      twit­ter fol­lower — pixiepie79

    180. 91
    181. pixie
      April 1st, 2010 at 7:55 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/11451181049 tweeted!

    182. 92
    183. pixie
      April 1st, 2010 at 7:55 pm

      forum mem­ber pixie

    184. 93
    185. pixie
      April 1st, 2010 at 7:56 pm

      rss feed sub­scriber 1

    186. 94
    187. pixie
      April 1st, 2010 at 7:56 pm

      rss feed sub­scriber 2

    188. 95
    189. Monique Rizzo
      April 1st, 2010 at 7:58 pm

      Thanks for the chance.
      mogrill@comcast.net

    190. 96
    191. Doris C
      April 2nd, 2010 at 5:31 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11472821893
      daily tweet

    192. 97
    193. Molly Capel
      April 2nd, 2010 at 6:33 pm

      I’m a fol­lower & a sub­scriber. I would love to get a clock with all my kids on it.

    194. 98
    195. Doris C
      April 3rd, 2010 at 7:03 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11557189829
      tweet

    196. 99
    197. Josie
      April 3rd, 2010 at 7:54 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11559083467

    198. 100
    199. Doris C
      April 4th, 2010 at 4:31 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11578806094
      Tweet

    200. 101
    201. Doris C
      April 5th, 2010 at 3:53 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11630925248

    202. 102
    203. Doris C
      April 6th, 2010 at 4:54 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11689041589
      daily tweet

    204. 103
    205. Josie
      April 6th, 2010 at 6:45 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/11722894634

    206. 104
    207. Doris C
      April 7th, 2010 at 3:55 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11745467947
      Tweet

    208. 105
    209. marylou
      April 7th, 2010 at 10:50 am

      I would love to have a pic of my gramma and grampa on a clock! They have both passed on. Would be a great keepsake!

    210. 106
    211. marylou
      April 7th, 2010 at 10:51 am

      I now fol­low u thru GFC!

    212. 107
    213. marylou
      April 7th, 2010 at 10:51 am

      email sub­scriber to coolcanucks!

    214. 108
    215. marylou
      April 7th, 2010 at 10:52 am

      I now fol­low you on twit­ter @marylouwho

    216. 109
    217. marylou
      April 7th, 2010 at 10:52 am

      I am a ver­i­fied feed sub­scriber to CoolCanucks!

    218. 110
    219. marylou
      April 7th, 2010 at 10:53 am

      forum mem­ber mlgirl

    220. 111
    221. Doris.C
      April 9th, 2010 at 4:20 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11870395468
      tweet

    222. 112
    223. Doris C
      April 10th, 2010 at 3:45 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11927076998
      Tweet

    224. 113
    225. carolp8
      April 10th, 2010 at 6:48 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11959634413

    226. 114
    227. Doris C
      April 11th, 2010 at 4:35 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11982215657
      daily tweet

    228. 115
    229. carolp8
      April 11th, 2010 at 8:25 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/11988510798

    230. 116
    231. Doris C
      April 12th, 2010 at 5:00 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12036834983
      tweet

    232. 117
    233. carolp8
      April 12th, 2010 at 7:17 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12040785161

    234. 118
    235. carolp8
      April 12th, 2010 at 7:17 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12040785161

    236. 119
    237. Josie
      April 12th, 2010 at 5:00 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12065706042

    238. 120
    239. Doris C
      April 13th, 2010 at 5:15 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12094983481
      tweet

    240. 121
    241. carolp8
      April 13th, 2010 at 7:41 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12099445763

    242. 122
    243. Josie
      April 13th, 2010 at 6:56 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12129089281

    244. 123
    245. carolp8
      April 14th, 2010 at 7:49 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12158739498

    246. 124
    247. Doris C
      April 14th, 2010 at 2:38 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12177747511
      tweet

    248. 125
    249. Doris C
      April 15th, 2010 at 7:02 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12216473503
      tweet

    250. 126
    251. carolp8
      April 15th, 2010 at 7:21 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12217150334

    252. 127
    253. carolp8
      April 16th, 2010 at 6:17 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12275076324

    254. 128
    255. Doris C
      April 16th, 2010 at 9:47 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12316944143
      tweet

    256. 129
    257. Doris C
      April 17th, 2010 at 5:59 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12334345491
      tweet

    258. 130
    259. carolp8
      April 17th, 2010 at 6:07 am

      daily tweet

      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12334562596

    260. 131
    261. Josie
      April 17th, 2010 at 11:26 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12377072767

    262. 132
    263. Doris C
      April 18th, 2010 at 6:27 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12391341981 Tweet

    264. 133
    265. carolp8
      April 18th, 2010 at 6:33 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12391504823

    266. 134
    267. Doris
      April 19th, 2010 at 6:03 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12447849484 Tweet

    268. 135
    269. carolp8
      April 19th, 2010 at 11:22 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12461048163

    270. 136
    271. Josie
      April 19th, 2010 at 6:34 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12479710675

    272. 137
    273. carolp8
      April 20th, 2010 at 7:27 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12510751739

    274. 138
    275. carolp8
      April 20th, 2010 at 7:28 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12510751739

    276. 139
    277. Doris
      April 20th, 2010 at 1:12 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12527257927 Tweet

    278. 140
    279. Josie
      April 20th, 2010 at 6:42 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12541663065

    280. 141
    281. carolp8
      April 21st, 2010 at 11:59 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12584065843

    282. 142
    283. carolp8
      April 21st, 2010 at 11:59 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12584105948

    284. 143
    285. Doris C
      April 21st, 2010 at 5:04 pm

      DAILY TWEET http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12597723110

    286. 144
    287. Josie
      April 21st, 2010 at 6:15 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12601042962

    288. 145
    289. Doris C
      April 22nd, 2010 at 4:15 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12627268759 DT

    290. 146
    291. carolp8
      April 22nd, 2010 at 7:43 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12633877905

    292. 147
    293. carolp8
      April 22nd, 2010 at 7:43 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12633877905

    294. 148
    295. carolp8
      April 22nd, 2010 at 7:44 am

      tweeted
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12633877905

    296. 149
    297. Josie
      April 22nd, 2010 at 7:02 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12666433828

    298. 150
    299. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 8:42 pm

      My favorite clock would be of a wed­ding photo of my hubby and I :-)

    300. 151
    301. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 8:42 pm

      I sub­scribe through e-mail (tanandjosh@telus.net)!!

    302. 152
    303. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 8:42 pm

      I fol­low via Google Friend Con­nect (tanandjosh)!!

    304. 153
    305. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 8:43 pm

      I fol­low on Twit­ter — @tannieschatter!!

    306. 154
    307. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 8:43 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12734201162
      tweet

    308. 155
    309. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 8:44 pm

      I am a mem­ber of the Cool­Canucks forum — Tannie!!

    310. 156
    311. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 8:44 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #1 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    312. 157
    313. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 8:45 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #2 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    314. 158
    315. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 8:45 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #3 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    316. 159
    317. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 8:45 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #4 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    318. 160
    319. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 8:46 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #5 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    320. 161
    321. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 8:46 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    322. 162
    323. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 8:47 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    324. 163
    325. Doris
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:20 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12738906884 DT

    326. 164
    327. Tanis
      April 24th, 2010 at 2:46 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12777839875
      TWEET

    328. 165
    329. Doris
      April 24th, 2010 at 7:19 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12788843947 Tweet

    330. 166
    331. Doris Calvert
      April 24th, 2010 at 7:21 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12788935562

    332. 167
    333. Doris
      April 24th, 2010 at 7:22 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12788843947

    334. 168
    335. Prairiebelle
      April 25th, 2010 at 10:24 am

      http://twitter.com/Prairiebelle/status/12823964900

    336. 169
    337. Doris
      April 25th, 2010 at 9:12 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12854295488 DT

    338. 170
    339. Doris
      April 26th, 2010 at 5:32 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12873608063 DT

    340. 171
    341. Tanis
      April 26th, 2010 at 2:52 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12898582517
      tweet

    342. 172
    343. Doris
      April 27th, 2010 at 6:18 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12937455619 Tweet

    344. 173
    345. Tanis
      April 27th, 2010 at 12:49 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12954230431
      tweet

    346. 174
    347. carolp8
      April 27th, 2010 at 5:48 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12967007978

    348. 175
    349. carolp8
      April 27th, 2010 at 5:50 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12967058337

    350. 176
    351. carolp8
      April 27th, 2010 at 5:51 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/12967142209

    352. 177
    353. Tanis
      April 28th, 2010 at 12:57 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12988755808
      tweet

    354. 178
    355. Doris
      April 28th, 2010 at 5:44 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12997592675 tweet

    356. 179
    357. Josie
      April 28th, 2010 at 3:26 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/13023693550

    358. 180
    359. Tanis
      April 29th, 2010 at 1:54 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/13053356464
      tweet

    360. 181
    361. carolp8
      April 29th, 2010 at 6:43 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/13061877559

    362. 182
    363. carolp8
      April 29th, 2010 at 6:44 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/13061915584

    364. 183
    365. carolp8
      April 29th, 2010 at 6:54 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/13062247825

    366. 184
    367. carolp8
      April 29th, 2010 at 6:55 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/carolp8/status/13062247825

    368. 185
    369. Doris
      April 29th, 2010 at 12:50 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/13078466303 tweet

    370. 186
    371. Doris
      April 29th, 2010 at 12:53 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/13078653217 tweet

    372. 187
    373. Tanis
      April 30th, 2010 at 1:39 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/13113154929
      TWEET

    374. 188
    375. Doris
      April 30th, 2010 at 6:11 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/13121188172 dt

    376. 189
    377. Doris
      May 1st, 2010 at 7:47 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/13214669256 tweet

    378. 190
    379. Doris
      May 1st, 2010 at 7:49 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/13214741911 tweet

    380. 191
    381. Doris
      May 2nd, 2010 at 4:52 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/13265580321 Tweet

    382. 192
    383. Doris
      May 2nd, 2010 at 4:53 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/13265624770 Tweet

    384. 193
    385. Doris
      May 3rd, 2010 at 11:36 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/13311459738

    386. 194
    387. Doris
      May 4th, 2010 at 5:46 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/13356606882 tweet

    388. 195
    389. Doris
      May 5th, 2010 at 5:32 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/13416833019 DT

    390. 196
    391. Doris
      May 6th, 2010 at 5:19 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/13508586871 DT