Mar. 10

CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Alex and Ani Jewelry Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED

How excit­ing to do another jew­elry give­away here at Cool­Canucks, and this time I will intro­duce you to Alex and Ani — where all of the gor­geous jew­elry pieces are stun­ning, styl­ish, and oh so sophisticated!!

Alex and Ani is a com­pany that began ten years ago named after two daugh­ters of the owner, Car­olyn Rafaelian. This designer empow­ers the human spirit through unique artistry and aspires to ensure that her cus­tomers adore pieces that reflect their authen­tic personality.

“Alex and Ani’s mis­sion is to design prod­ucts that adorn the body, enlighten the mind, and empower the spirit. Alex and Ani’s col­lec­tions reflect a design aes­thetic that cel­e­brates each wearer’s unique essence. Owner and designer Car­olyn Rafaelian believes it is her life’s work to inspire her cus­tomers to rel­ish what is unique and authen­tic about them­selves. Alex and Ani’s artistry lies in draw­ing out the beauty that resides within.”

Choose from gor­geous bracelets, neck­laces, ear­rings, rings and hair acces­sories all neatly cat­e­go­rized on the left hand side of their website!

I had the plea­sure of review­ing the Crazy Love Expand­able Wire Ban­gle and it is beyond beau­ti­ful! I love it so much!

“Love | Joy | Light | All you need is love. This patented expand­able ban­gle is a sweetly fun gift for the one you love or your­self! Designed to wear alone or to layer for a cus­tomized look, Alex and Ani’s patented Expand­able Wire Ban­gle is the most inno­v­a­tive con­cept in jew­elry, allow­ing the wearer, with the slide of a hand, to adjust the ban­gle for a per­fect fit. Avail­able in Russ­ian Gold and Russ­ian Silver.”

Alex and Ani are cur­rently doing pro­mo­tions going for­ward for cus­tomers of the Alex and Ani web­site to receive 10% off their entire pur­chase with the promo code IC2010.  Any­one order­ing Alex and Ani can enter this code at check­out and receive the dis­count!!

Win It!!

 

The very kind and gen­er­ous folks over at Alex and Ani have offered to give one lucky Cool­Canucks reader the chance to win a gor­geous bracelet of their very own — a 4 Leaf Clover ban­gle!! How exciting!!

image001

 

To enter:

1) Head on over to Alex and Ani and tell me your favorite piece of jew­elry from there!

  

2) You MUST ALSO SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side) via email! (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check! Not ver­i­fied = dis­qual­i­fi­ca­tion, sorry!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your com­ment and SAY I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL!

 

 
3) And thirdly for any entries to count, fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect!! TELL ME THAT YOU FOLLOW COOLCANUCKS VIA GOOGLE FRIEND CONNECT IN A COMMENT! SORRY FOR THE CAPS, BUT ALOT OF PEOPLE DON’T KNOW HOW TO FOLLOW OR READ RULES AND I HAVE TO GET THEIR ATTENTION SOMEHOW!!!!!

 

******************If you don’t do the top 3, then your com­ments will be DELETED, plain and simple************************************

 
————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

 

EXTRA ENTRIES:

 

Fol­low @coolcanucks  and @AlexAndAniUSA on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

 

Tweet this con­test link­ing to @coolcanucks and @AlexAndAniUSA! Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet! *NOW UNLIMITED TWEETS DAILY!!* and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link*  

Become a Fan of Alex and Ani on Face­book. Leave me your FB Name please!

 

Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

 

Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

 

Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments

 
Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments

 
Refer a friend to Cool­Canucks Forum – do not sign your­self up and cheat, I can check IP’s! Tell me who the refer­ral is, and earn 10 extra entries at once!

 
Pur­chase any­thing from Alex and Ani for the dura­tion of the give­away 
 and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me what it was in a comment!

 

**Give­away open to both Canada & US and expires on May 1st, 2010**

 

A HUGE Thank you to Alex and Ani for host­ing this great Giveaway!!

 

 

Con­grats to #208

 

208

  •   

    lelalacc
    March 28th, 2010 at 5:13 pm 

    I’m fiji in the CC forum

  •  

    Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

    » 336 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ Alex and Ani Jewelry Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED”

      1
    1. Kim Cresswell
      March 10th, 2010 at 1:21 pm

      I’d love the Gem­stone Expand­able Wire Ring. A girl can never have enough rings. :)
      I sub­scribe via email:writer1@rogers.com
      I sub­scribe via Google Friends Connect:kimcresswell

    2. 2
    3. renee taylor
      March 10th, 2010 at 2:19 pm

      I like the Halo Heart Neck­lace
      I sub­scribe via email
      I fol­low via google friend
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

    4. 3
    5. renee taylor
      March 10th, 2010 at 2:20 pm

      I fol­low both on twit­ter as nicjosemm
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

    6. 4
    7. renee tylor
      March 10th, 2010 at 2:22 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10284894967

    8. 5
    9. renee taylor
      March 10th, 2010 at 2:22 pm

      mem­ber in forum nicjosemm
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

    10. 6
    11. renee taylor
      March 10th, 2010 at 2:23 pm

      sub­scribe via rss feed
      entry1

    12. 7
    13. Renee Taylor
      March 10th, 2010 at 2:23 pm

      sub­scribe via rss feed entry2

    14. 8
    15. Linda White
      March 10th, 2010 at 5:58 pm

      the halo heart neck­lace is really quite pretty!

    16. 9
    17. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 10th, 2010 at 6:30 pm

      1. My favorite piece of jew­ellery is the Moon­lit Mile Feather Necklace

      2. I sub­scribe to your blog by email

      stephy905@hotmail.com

      3. I fol­low you via google friend con­nect — stephy905

    18. 10
    19. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 10th, 2010 at 6:33 pm

      I fol­low you both on twit­ter — stephy905

    20. 11
    21. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 10th, 2010 at 6:40 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/10294906442

    22. 12
    23. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 10th, 2010 at 6:42 pm

      I’m a fan of Alex and Ani on facebook

      Stephanie Brenda LaPlante

      stephy905@hotmail.com

    24. 13
    25. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 10th, 2010 at 6:42 pm

      I’m a mem­ber of Cool­Canucks — stephy905

    26. 14
    27. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 10th, 2010 at 6:49 pm

      I blogged your give­away #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/03/alex-and-ani-giveaway.html

    28. 15
    29. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 10th, 2010 at 6:50 pm

      I blogged your give­away #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/03/alex-and-ani-giveaway.html

    30. 16
    31. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 10th, 2010 at 6:51 pm

      I blogged your give­away #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/03/alex-and-ani-giveaway.html

    32. 17
    33. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 10th, 2010 at 6:51 pm

      I blogged your give­away #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/03/alex-and-ani-giveaway.html

    34. 18
    35. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 10th, 2010 at 6:52 pm

      I blogged your give­away #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/03/alex-and-ani-giveaway.html

    36. 19
    37. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 10th, 2010 at 6:53 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    38. 20
    39. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 10th, 2010 at 6:53 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    40. 21
    41. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 10th, 2010 at 6:54 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    42. 22
    43. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 10th, 2010 at 6:55 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    44. 23
    45. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 10th, 2010 at 6:55 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    46. 24
    47. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 10th, 2010 at 6:55 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    48. 25
    49. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 10th, 2010 at 6:56 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    50. 26
    51. Doris C
      March 10th, 2010 at 8:34 pm

      I like the Guardian Angel Expand­able Bangle

    52. 27
    53. Doris C
      March 10th, 2010 at 8:36 pm

      I fol­low by google friend connect

    54. 28
    55. Doris C
      March 10th, 2010 at 8:37 pm

      I fol­low by email

    56. 29
    57. Doris C
      March 10th, 2010 at 8:40 pm

      I fol­low cool canucks on twitter

    58. 30
    59. Doris C
      March 10th, 2010 at 8:43 pm

      I am a face­book fan !! name the same as i use

    60. 31
    61. Doris C
      March 10th, 2010 at 8:44 pm

      I’m a cool­canucks forum member

    62. 32
    63. Teresa
      March 10th, 2010 at 8:46 pm

      The Guardian Angel Expand­able Ban­gle is awesome!!

      :) Thank you for the won­der­ful give­away! :)

    64. 33
    65. Doris C
      March 10th, 2010 at 8:46 pm

      i fol­low on rrs feed #1

    66. 34
    67. Doris C
      March 10th, 2010 at 8:47 pm

      fol­low on rrs feed #2

    68. 35
    69. Doris C
      March 10th, 2010 at 8:47 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10299055382
      tweet

    70. 36
    71. Doris C
      March 10th, 2010 at 8:50 pm

      On my blogroll #1 http://rocketgirl00.blogspot.com/

    72. 37
    73. Doris C
      March 10th, 2010 at 8:50 pm

      On my blogroll #2 http://rocketgirl00.blogspot.com/

    74. 38
    75. Doris C
      March 10th, 2010 at 8:51 pm

      On my blogroll #3 http://rocketgirl00.blogspot.com/

    76. 39
    77. Doris C
      March 10th, 2010 at 8:51 pm

      On my blogroll #4 http://rocketgirl00.blogspot.com/

    78. 40
    79. Doris C
      March 10th, 2010 at 8:52 pm

      On my blogroll #5 http://rocketgirl00.blogspot.com/

    80. 41
    81. Amber G
      March 10th, 2010 at 10:01 pm

      I sub­scribe and fol­low with google friend con­nect. I love the Joie de VIvre Expand­able Wire Ban­gle Set!

    82. 42
    83. stacey dempsey
      March 11th, 2010 at 1:47 am

      i love the Vic­to­ria Expand­able Wire Ban­gle Set really pretty
      I FOLLOW ON GOOGLE FRIEND (roswell) and SUBSRIBE BY EMAIL
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    84. 43
    85. stacey dempsey
      March 11th, 2010 at 1:49 am

      i Fol­low @coolcanucks and @AlexAndAniUSA on Twit­ter
      @roswello stacey dempsey
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    86. 44
    87. stacey dempsey
      March 11th, 2010 at 1:50 am

      i tweeted
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/10311191754
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    88. 45
    89. stacey dempsey
      March 11th, 2010 at 1:51 am

      i am a Fan of Alex and Ani on Face­book. stacey dempsey
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    90. 46
    91. stacey dempsey
      March 11th, 2010 at 1:51 am

      i am a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber ROSWELLO
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    92. 47
    93. stacey dempsey
      March 11th, 2010 at 1:52 am

      i Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed entry #1
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    94. 48
    95. stacey dempsey
      March 11th, 2010 at 1:52 am

      i Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed entry #2
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    96. 49
    97. Doris C
      March 11th, 2010 at 2:44 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10312563445
      daily tweet

    98. 50
    99. Doreen R
      March 11th, 2010 at 11:50 am

      Noth­ing like hav­ing a lit­tle bit of luck wrapped around your neck. Thanks so much for the give­away. You guys rock.
      I loved the Set of 7 Expand­able Wire Ban­gles Thick Smooth.
      I sub­scribe by email.
      I fol­low on google friend.….dor

    100. 51
    101. Doreen R
      March 11th, 2010 at 11:51 am

      Reg­is­tered in your forum as the­bun. In fact, I gotta go see what’s going on over there.

    102. 52
    103. Deedles
      March 11th, 2010 at 11:51 am

      I like the Peace Expand­able Wire Ban­gle Set.

    104. 53
    105. Doreen R
      March 11th, 2010 at 11:52 am

      I sub­scribe to your feed by google reader.……1

    106. 54
    107. Doreen R
      March 11th, 2010 at 11:52 am

      I sub­scribe to your feed by google reader.……2

    108. 55
    109. Doreen R
      March 11th, 2010 at 11:55 am

      I posted this con­test here:.….1
      http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?ref=name&id=100000384250939

    110. 56
    111. Doreen R
      March 11th, 2010 at 11:55 am

      I posted this con­test here:…..2
      http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?ref=name&id=100000384250939

    112. 57
    113. Doreen R
      March 11th, 2010 at 11:55 am

      I posted this con­test here:…..3
      http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?ref=name&id=100000384250939

    114. 58
    115. Doreen R
      March 11th, 2010 at 11:56 am

      I posted this con­test here:…..4
      http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?ref=name&id=100000384250939

    116. 59
    117. Doreen R
      March 11th, 2010 at 11:57 am

      I posted this con­test here:…..5
      http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?ref=name&id=100000384250939

    118. 60
    119. Tanis
      March 11th, 2010 at 12:00 pm

      I love the Halo Heart Necklace!

    120. 61
    121. Tanis
      March 11th, 2010 at 12:01 pm

      I sub­scribe through e-mail (tanandjosh@telus.net)!!

    122. 62
    123. Tanis
      March 11th, 2010 at 12:01 pm

      I fol­low via Google Friend Con­nect (tanandjosh)!!

    124. 63
    125. Tanis
      March 11th, 2010 at 12:01 pm

      I fol­low both on Twit­ter — @tannieschatter!!

    126. 64
    127. Tanis
      March 11th, 2010 at 12:03 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10330716176
      tweet

    128. 65
    129. Tanis
      March 11th, 2010 at 12:04 pm

      I am a fan on Face­book — Tannie’s Chatter

    130. 66
    131. Tanis
      March 11th, 2010 at 12:05 pm

      I am a mem­ber of the Cool­Canucks forum — Tannie!!

    132. 67
    133. Tanis
      March 11th, 2010 at 12:05 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #1 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    134. 68
    135. Tanis
      March 11th, 2010 at 12:05 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #2 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    136. 69
    137. Tanis
      March 11th, 2010 at 12:06 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #3 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    138. 70
    139. Tanis
      March 11th, 2010 at 12:07 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #4 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    140. 71
    141. Tanis
      March 11th, 2010 at 12:08 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #5 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    142. 72
    143. Tanis
      March 11th, 2010 at 12:09 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    144. 73
    145. Tanis
      March 11th, 2010 at 12:09 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    146. 74
    147. evelyn
      March 11th, 2010 at 12:25 pm

      very nice enter me

    148. 75
    149. renee taylor
      March 11th, 2010 at 9:45 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10352483255

    150. 76
    151. Tanis
      March 12th, 2010 at 1:16 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10360061399
      tweet

    152. 77
    153. stacey dempsey
      March 12th, 2010 at 3:22 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/10363246626
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    154. 78
    155. Amanda T
      March 12th, 2010 at 3:26 am

      My favorite piece of jew­lery is the Moon­lit Mile Feather Necklace.

      aaron_amanda(at)live(dot)com

    156. 79
    157. Doris C
      March 12th, 2010 at 3:37 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10363600907
      tweet

    158. 80
    159. Jennifer Reda
      March 12th, 2010 at 11:24 am

      i like the thun­der­bird cuff. i sub­scribe to your blog via email (redfuzzycow@yahoo.com) and i fol­low your blog via google friend con­nect (Redfuzzycow)

    160. 81
    161. Jennifer Reda
      March 12th, 2010 at 11:24 am

      i fol­low you and alex and ani on twit­ter (redfuzzycow)

    162. 82
    163. Jennifer Reda
      March 12th, 2010 at 11:25 am

      i tweeted http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/10378947522

    164. 83
    165. Jennifer Reda
      March 12th, 2010 at 11:25 am

      i’m a face­book fan of alex and ani (jen reda)

    166. 84
    167. Jennifer Reda
      March 12th, 2010 at 11:25 am

      i grabbed your but­ton http://www.redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #1

    168. 85
    169. Jennifer Reda
      March 12th, 2010 at 11:26 am

      i grabbed your but­ton http://www.redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #2

    170. 86
    171. Jennifer Reda
      March 12th, 2010 at 11:26 am

      i grabbed your but­ton http://www.redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #3

    172. 87
    173. Jennifer Reda
      March 12th, 2010 at 11:27 am

      i grabbed your but­ton http://www.redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #4

    174. 88
    175. Jennifer Reda
      March 12th, 2010 at 11:27 am

      i grabbed your but­ton http://www.redfuzzycow.blogspot.com #5

    176. 89
    177. Jennifer Reda
      March 12th, 2010 at 11:27 am

      i dugg this give­away http://digg.com/arts_culture/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Alex_and_Ani_Jewelry_Review_Giv #1

    178. 90
    179. Jennifer Reda
      March 12th, 2010 at 11:28 am

      i dugg this give­away http://digg.com/arts_culture/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Alex_and_Ani_Jewelry_Review_Giv #2

    180. 91
    181. Jennifer Reda
      March 12th, 2010 at 11:28 am

      i dugg this give­away http://digg.com/arts_culture/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Alex_and_Ani_Jewelry_Review_Giv #3

    182. 92
    183. Jennifer Reda
      March 12th, 2010 at 11:41 am

      i dugg this give­away http://digg.com/arts_culture/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Alex_and_Ani_Jewelry_Review_Giv #4

    184. 93
    185. Jennifer Reda
      March 12th, 2010 at 11:42 am

      i dugg this give­away http://digg.com/arts_culture/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_Alex_and_Ani_Jewelry_Review_Giv #5

    186. 94
    187. Jennifer Reda
      March 12th, 2010 at 11:43 am

      i sub­scribe to your rss feed (redfuzzycow@yahoo.com) #1

    188. 95
    189. Jennifer Reda
      March 12th, 2010 at 11:44 am

      i sub­scribe to your rss feed (redfuzzycow@yahoo.com) #2

    190. 96
    191. renee taylor
      March 12th, 2010 at 8:14 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10399548966

    192. 97
    193. Tina Barker
      March 12th, 2010 at 9:31 pm

      I love the Crys­tal Chanel Expand­able Wire Ban­gle Set!!

    194. 98
    195. Tina Barker
      March 12th, 2010 at 9:32 pm

      SUBSCRIBED to Cool­Canucks Blog via email!

    196. 99
    197. Tina Barker
      March 12th, 2010 at 9:32 pm

      fol­low­ing via GOOGLE FRIEND CONNECT — Tina Barker

    198. 100
    199. Tina Barker
      March 12th, 2010 at 9:33 pm

      Fol­low @coolcanucks and @AlexAndAniUSA on Twit­ter — @warp65

    200. 101
    201. Tina Barker
      March 12th, 2010 at 9:34 pm

      Fan of Alex and Ani on Face­book — Tina Renee Barker

    202. 102
    203. Tina Barker
      March 12th, 2010 at 9:36 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/warp65/status/10402815219

    204. 103
    205. Tina Barker
      March 12th, 2010 at 9:37 pm

      Sub­scribed to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! #1

    206. 104
    207. Tina Barker
      March 12th, 2010 at 9:37 pm

      Sub­scribed to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! #2

    208. 105
    209. Tina Barker
      March 12th, 2010 at 9:41 pm

      shared give­away on my Face­book page — Tina Renee Barker
      http://www.facebook.com/tina.r.barker?v=feed&story_fbid=374199983176&ref=mf#!/tina.r.barker?v=feed&story_fbid=374199983176&ref=mf
      #1

    210. 106
    211. Tina Barker
      March 12th, 2010 at 9:44 pm

      shared give­away on my Face­book page – Tina Renee Barker
      shared on Face­book
      http://www.facebook.com/tina.r.barker?v=feed&story_fbid=374199983176&ref=mf#!/tina.r.barker?v=feed&story_fbid=374199983176&ref=mf
      #2

    212. 107
    213. Tina Barker
      March 12th, 2010 at 9:45 pm

      shared give­away on my Face­book page – Tina Renee Barker
      shared on Face­book
      http://www.facebook.com/tina.r.barker?v=feed&story_fbid=374199983176&ref=mf#!/tina.r.barker?v=feed&story_fbid=374199983176&ref=mf
      #3

    214. 108
    215. Tina Barker
      March 12th, 2010 at 9:45 pm

      shared give­away on my Face­book page – Tina Renee Barker

      http://www.facebook.com/tina.r.barker?v=feed&story_fbid=374199983176&ref=mf#!/tina.r.barker?v=feed&story_fbid=374199983176&ref=mf
      #4

    216. 109
    217. Tina Barker
      March 12th, 2010 at 9:46 pm

      shared give­away on my Face­book page – Tina Renee Barker

      http://www.facebook.com/tina.r.barker?v=feed&story_fbid=374199983176&ref=mf#!/tina.r.barker?v=feed&story_fbid=374199983176&ref=mf
      #5

    218. 110
    219. Doris C
      March 13th, 2010 at 2:12 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10412325990
      Daily Tweet

    220. 111
    221. stacey dempsey
      March 13th, 2010 at 3:28 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/10414206350
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    222. 112
    223. renee taylor
      March 13th, 2010 at 3:20 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10436801535

    224. 113
    225. Doris C
      March 14th, 2010 at 2:55 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10461599401
      tweet

    226. 114
    227. Doris C
      March 14th, 2010 at 2:57 am

      Grabbed C.C but­ton #1 http://rocketgirl00.blogspot.com/

    228. 115
    229. Doris C
      March 14th, 2010 at 2:57 am

      Grabbed C.C but­ton #2 http://rocketgirl00.blogspot.com/

    230. 116
    231. Doris C
      March 14th, 2010 at 2:58 am

      Grabbed C.C but­ton #3 http://rocketgirl00.blogspot.com/

    232. 117
    233. Doris C
      March 14th, 2010 at 2:58 am

      Grabbed C.C but­ton #4 http://rocketgirl00.blogspot.com/

    234. 118
    235. Doris C
      March 14th, 2010 at 2:59 am

      Grabbed C.C but­ton #5 http://rocketgirl00.blogspot.com/

    236. 119
    237. Crystal Warren
      March 14th, 2010 at 3:48 am

      I fol­low with GFC (Robert and Crys­tal W)
      sub­scribe to email newslet­ter
      and my favorite piece is the Tree of Life Expand­able Wire Ban­gle Set

    238. 120
    239. Crystal Warren
      March 14th, 2010 at 3:49 am

      I fol­low both on twit­ter (@happyenchilada2)

    240. 121
    241. Crystal A Warren
      March 14th, 2010 at 3:50 am

      Face­book fan of Alex and Ani (Kess N Crys­tal W on fb)

    242. 122
    243. Crystal A Warren
      March 14th, 2010 at 3:50 am

      I am a mem­ber of CC forum as happyenchilada

    244. 123
    245. Crystal Warren
      March 14th, 2010 at 3:52 am

      I sub­scribe to RSS feed in my google reader at kessler73
      entry 1

    246. 124
    247. Crystal A Warren
      March 14th, 2010 at 3:52 am

      I sub­scribe to RSS feed in my google reader at kessler73
      entry 2

    248. 125
    249. Crystal Warren
      March 14th, 2010 at 3:56 am

      I stum­bled Upon the con­test: http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/happyencilada/
      entry 1

    250. 126
    251. Crystal Warren
      March 14th, 2010 at 3:56 am

      I stum­bled Upon the con­test: http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/happyencilada/
      entry 2

    252. 127
    253. Crystal A Warren
      March 14th, 2010 at 3:56 am

      I stum­bled Upon the con­test: http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/happyencilada/
      entry 3

    254. 128
    255. Crystal A Warren
      March 14th, 2010 at 3:57 am

      I stum­bled Upon the con­test: http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/happyencilada/
      entry 4

    256. 129
    257. Crystal A Warren
      March 14th, 2010 at 3:57 am

      I stum­bled Upon the con­test: http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/happyencilada/
      entry 5

    258. 130
    259. Crystal A Warren
      March 14th, 2010 at 3:59 am

      I have the Cool Canucks but­ton on my blog: http://itsahappyenchilada.blogspot.com/
      entry 1

    260. 131
    261. Crystal Warren
      March 14th, 2010 at 3:59 am

      I have the Cool Canucks but­ton on my blog: http://itsahappyenchilada.blogspot.com/
      entry 2

    262. 132
    263. Crystal A Warren
      March 14th, 2010 at 3:59 am

      I have the Cool Canucks but­ton on my blog: http://itsahappyenchilada.blogspot.com/
      entry 3

    264. 133
    265. Crystal A Warren
      March 14th, 2010 at 4:00 am

      I have the Cool Canucks but­ton on my blog: http://itsahappyenchilada.blogspot.com/
      entry 4

    266. 134
    267. Crystal A Warren
      March 14th, 2010 at 4:00 am

      I have the Cool Canucks but­ton on my blog: http://itsahappyenchilada.blogspot.com/
      entry 5

    268. 135
    269. renee taylor
      March 14th, 2010 at 6:40 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10490889596

    270. 136
    271. stacey dempsey
      March 15th, 2010 at 1:17 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/10505607616
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    272. 137
    273. Doris C
      March 15th, 2010 at 2:34 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10507451878
      tweet

    274. 138
    275. Tanis
      March 15th, 2010 at 12:28 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10526920760
      tweet

    276. 139
    277. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 15th, 2010 at 1:09 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/10528481940

    278. 140
    279. Monique Rizzo
      March 15th, 2010 at 1:11 pm

      The moon­lit mile feather neck­lace is my favorite.Thanks for the chance! mogrill@comcast.net

    280. 141
    281. Paula Caudill
      March 15th, 2010 at 8:20 pm

      I absolutely love the Daisy Bracelet!!

    282. 142
    283. Paula Caudill
      March 15th, 2010 at 8:21 pm

      I fol­low Cool­Canucks thru Google Friend Connect

    284. 143
    285. Paula Caudill
      March 15th, 2010 at 8:22 pm

      Email sub­scriber

    286. 144
    287. Paula Caudill
      March 15th, 2010 at 8:26 pm

      I fol­low Alex and Ani on twit­ter @sexyknickers68 paulasue39@yahoo.com

    288. 145
    289. Renee Taylor
      March 15th, 2010 at 9:13 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10547909417

    290. 146
    291. stacey dempsey
      March 16th, 2010 at 4:33 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/10588614614
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    292. 147
    293. Tanis
      March 16th, 2010 at 7:32 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10595820760
      tweet

    294. 148
    295. Renee Taylor
      March 16th, 2010 at 9:22 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10600579603

    296. 149
    297. stacey dempsey
      March 17th, 2010 at 1:40 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/10609822638
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    298. 150
    299. Doris C
      March 17th, 2010 at 2:22 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10610899703
      daily tweet

    300. 151
    301. Tanis
      March 17th, 2010 at 10:43 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10626920098
      tweet

    302. 152
    303. Stephanie LaPlante
      March 17th, 2010 at 12:58 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/10631907024

    304. 153
    305. Renee Taylor
      March 17th, 2010 at 9:29 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10651849418

    306. 154
    307. Doris C
      March 18th, 2010 at 3:19 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10661939082
      daily tweet

    308. 155
    309. stacey dempsey
      March 18th, 2010 at 3:57 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/10662851817
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    310. 156
    311. Tanis
      March 18th, 2010 at 10:09 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/10675233605
      tweet

    312. 157
    313. Renee Taylor
      March 18th, 2010 at 7:32 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10697403232

    314. 158
    315. Doris C
      March 18th, 2010 at 11:16 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10706523983
      tweet

    316. 159
    317. stacey dempsey
      March 19th, 2010 at 3:36 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/10713606737
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    318. 160
    319. Renee Taylor
      March 19th, 2010 at 11:25 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10730039631

    320. 161
    321. Aik
      March 20th, 2010 at 12:37 am

      1. I love the Crys­tal Chanel Expand­able Wire Ban­gle Set.
      2. E-mail sub­scriber.
      3. Fol­low with Google Friend Connect.

    322. 162
    323. Aik
      March 20th, 2010 at 12:39 am

      Fol­low both of you on twit­ter @aikchien

    324. 163
    325. Aik
      March 20th, 2010 at 12:39 am

      Tweeted this give­away: http://twitter.com/aikchien/status/10760505067

    326. 164
    327. aIK
      March 20th, 2010 at 12:40 am

      I’m a fan of Alex and Ani on Face­book. (Aik Chien)

    328. 165
    329. Aik
      March 20th, 2010 at 12:41 am

      Sub­scribed via Google Reader

    330. 166
    331. Doris C
      March 20th, 2010 at 3:10 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10764438144
      daily tweet

    332. 167
    333. stacey dempsey
      March 20th, 2010 at 3:15 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/10764580071
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    334. 168
    335. Renee Taylor
      March 20th, 2010 at 6:31 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10794855248

    336. 169
    337. Doris C
      March 21st, 2010 at 3:31 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10811678367

    338. 170
    339. stacey dempsey
      March 21st, 2010 at 5:01 pm

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/10837864207
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    340. 171
    341. Renee Taylor
      March 21st, 2010 at 5:31 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10838978713

    342. 172
    343. stacey dempsey
      March 22nd, 2010 at 2:51 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/10860692257
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    344. 173
    345. Doris C
      March 22nd, 2010 at 3:42 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10861913663
      tweet

    346. 174
    347. Renee Taylor
      March 22nd, 2010 at 8:52 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/10899986421

    348. 175
    349. stacey dempsey
      March 23rd, 2010 at 2:08 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/10912822677
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    350. 176
    351. Doris C
      March 23rd, 2010 at 2:52 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10913910339
      tweet

    352. 177
    353. Liz
      March 23rd, 2010 at 3:31 pm

      Love this neck­lace http://www.alexandani.com/store/product_info.php?products_id=532&SN06369c7cce69102cbce11231380030f5=linr7css3nlnc75lo58q305a66

    354. 178
    355. robyn L Norris
      March 24th, 2010 at 2:24 am

      I love the Halo Cherub necklace

    356. 179
    357. robyn L Norris
      March 24th, 2010 at 2:25 am

      I sub­scribe by email

    358. 180
    359. robyn L Norris
      March 24th, 2010 at 2:25 am

      I fol­low on Google

    360. 181
    361. robyn L Norris
      March 24th, 2010 at 2:25 am

      I sub­scribe by RSS

    362. 182
    363. robyn L Norris
      March 24th, 2010 at 2:25 am

      I sub­scribe by RSS entry 2

    364. 183
    365. robyn L Norris
      March 24th, 2010 at 2:26 am

      I’m a FB fan of Alex and Ani

    366. 184
    367. robyn L Norris
      March 24th, 2010 at 2:26 am

      I tweeted

      http://twitter.com/contestrobyn/status/10966991781

    368. 185
    369. stacey dempsey
      March 24th, 2010 at 5:54 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/10971980563
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    370. 186
    371. Doris C
      March 24th, 2010 at 3:57 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/10995375653

    372. 187
    373. Jennifer Reda
      March 24th, 2010 at 7:09 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/11003558949

    374. 188
    375. Jennifer Reda
      March 24th, 2010 at 7:09 pm

      i’m a reg­is­tered cool­canucks forum mem­ber (redfuzzycow)

    376. 189
    377. Doris C
      March 25th, 2010 at 4:40 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11024999125
      Tweet

    378. 190
    379. Frances Watson
      March 25th, 2010 at 2:03 pm

      I would love to win this Thank You for this great give­away fancyfeet45@earthlink.net

    380. 191
    381. renee taylor
      March 25th, 2010 at 7:34 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/11059516686

    382. 192
    383. Doris C
      March 26th, 2010 at 5:26 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11110579630
      tweet

    384. 193
    385. Heather!
      March 26th, 2010 at 7:01 pm

      I love the Four Leaf Clover Expand­able Wire Ring!
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    386. 194
    387. Heather!
      March 26th, 2010 at 7:01 pm

      I sub­scribe via email!
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    388. 195
    389. Heather!
      March 26th, 2010 at 7:02 pm

      I fol­low CC via Google Con­nect.
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    390. 196
    391. Heather!
      March 26th, 2010 at 7:02 pm

      I fol­low cool­canucks and Alexan­dA­niUsa on Twit­ter as hybroan­glid.
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    392. 197
    393. Heather!
      March 26th, 2010 at 7:03 pm

      I’m a fan of Alex and Ani on Face­book! (Heather S Chaf­fer)
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    394. 198
    395. Heather!
      March 26th, 2010 at 7:03 pm

      I sub­scribe to CC RSS feed via Google Reader.
      #1
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    396. 199
    397. Heather!
      March 26th, 2010 at 7:04 pm

      I sub­scribe to RSS.
      #2
      h4schaffer at gmail dot com

    398. 200
    399. Renee Taylor
      March 26th, 2010 at 9:14 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/11120006064

    400. 201
    401. Doris C
      March 27th, 2010 at 6:03 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11163863789
      tweet

    402. 202
    403. Jennifer Reda
      March 27th, 2010 at 6:15 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/11164260996

    404. 203
    405. stacey dempsey
      March 28th, 2010 at 3:04 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/11184153890
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    406. 204
    407. Doris C
      March 28th, 2010 at 3:26 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11208705740
      tweet

    408. 205
    409. Jennifer Reda
      March 28th, 2010 at 3:33 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/11208976072

    410. 206
    411. lelalacc
      March 28th, 2010 at 5:10 pm

      I like the Crys­tal Chanel Expand­able Wire Ring
      email sub­scriber — lelalacc(at)hotmail(dot)com
      fol­low on gfc

    412. 207
    413. lelalacc
      March 28th, 2010 at 5:13 pm

      Fol­low @coolcanucks and @AlexAndAniUSA on Twit­ter — @lelalacc

    414. 208
    415. lelalacc
      March 28th, 2010 at 5:13 pm

      I’m fiji in the CC forum

    416. 209
    417. lelalacc
      March 28th, 2010 at 5:14 pm

      rss feed in google reader — 1

    418. 210
    419. lelalacc
      March 28th, 2010 at 5:14 pm

      rss feed in google reader — 2

    420. 211
    421. Renee Taylor
      March 28th, 2010 at 8:26 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/11220884692

    422. 212
    423. Doris C
      March 29th, 2010 at 4:30 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11239568549
      tweet

    424. 213
    425. Jennifer Reda
      March 29th, 2010 at 9:41 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/11283113075

    426. 214
    427. stacey dempsey
      March 30th, 2010 at 1:18 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/11292776706
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    428. 215
    429. Doris C
      March 30th, 2010 at 3:37 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11297044979
      tweet

    430. 216
    431. Jennifer Reda
      March 30th, 2010 at 9:32 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/11340479679

    432. 217
    433. Doris C
      March 31st, 2010 at 3:48 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11355761371
      tweet

    434. 218
    435. Renee Taylor
      March 31st, 2010 at 8:35 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/11364006626

    436. 219
    437. Jennifer Reda
      March 31st, 2010 at 7:29 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/11392895951

    438. 220
    439. stacey dempsey
      April 1st, 2010 at 2:47 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/11411729118
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    440. 221
    441. Jennifer Reda
      April 1st, 2010 at 3:55 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/11441815002

    442. 222
    443. Doris C
      April 2nd, 2010 at 7:00 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11475120584
      tweet

    444. 223
    445. robyn L Norris
      April 2nd, 2010 at 10:47 pm

      tweet

      http://twitter.com/contestrobyn/status/11513942165

    446. 224
    447. Jennifer Reda
      April 3rd, 2010 at 3:11 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/11548963167

    448. 225
    449. Doris C
      April 3rd, 2010 at 5:14 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11553272467
      tweet

    450. 226
    451. Renee Taylor
      April 3rd, 2010 at 8:10 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/11559717575

    452. 227
    453. robyn L Norris
      April 3rd, 2010 at 11:33 pm

      tweet

      http://twitter.com/contestrobyn/status/11568361351

    454. 228
    455. stacey dempsey
      April 4th, 2010 at 2:07 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/11574535375
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    456. 229
    457. Doris C
      April 4th, 2010 at 6:18 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11608523907
      tweet

    458. 230
    459. Doris C
      April 5th, 2010 at 5:21 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11633141980
      tweet

    460. 231
    461. Doris C
      April 6th, 2010 at 6:02 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11690786561
      daily tweet

    462. 232
    463. trishden
      April 6th, 2010 at 10:47 pm

      Hello, I love their Love Expand­able Wire Ban­gle Set of 7. I’m an email sub­scriber = trishden948(at)yahoo(dot)com and I’m a blog fol­lower on Google Friends Con­nect = trish­den. Thanks for a great giveaway!

    464. 233
    465. trishden
      April 6th, 2010 at 10:49 pm

      Fol­low @coolcanucks and @AlexAndAniUSA on Twit­ter. Thanks! trishden

    466. 234
    467. trishden
      April 6th, 2010 at 10:54 pm

      I tweeted on Twit­ter here:
      http://twitter.com/trishden/status/11734793789

      Thanks!
      trishden

    468. 235
    469. trishden
      April 6th, 2010 at 10:56 pm

      I’m a a fan of Alex and Ani on Face­book. Thanks! Trish Froehner

    470. 236
    471. trishden
      April 6th, 2010 at 10:57 pm

      I’m a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in your forum. Thanks! trishden

    472. 237
    473. trishden
      April 6th, 2010 at 11:06 pm

      I gave you a Digg, I was the 3rd to do so. Thanks! trish­den #1

    474. 238
    475. trishden
      April 6th, 2010 at 11:06 pm

      I gave you a Digg, I was the 3rd to do so. Thanks! trish­den #2

    476. 239
    477. trishden
      April 6th, 2010 at 11:07 pm

      I gave you a Digg, I was the 3rd to do so. Thanks! trish­den #3

    478. 240
    479. trishden
      April 6th, 2010 at 11:08 pm

      I gave you a Digg, I was the 3rd to do so. Thanks! trish­den #4

    480. 241
    481. trishden
      April 6th, 2010 at 11:08 pm

      I gave you a Digg, I was the 3rd to do so. Thanks! trish­den #5

    482. 242
    483. trishden
      April 6th, 2010 at 11:11 pm

      I’m sub­scribed to your RSS feed in my Google Reader. Thanks! #1

    484. 243
    485. trishden
      April 6th, 2010 at 11:11 pm

      I’m sub­scribed to your RSS feed in my Google Reader. Thanks! #2

    486. 244
    487. Doris C
      April 7th, 2010 at 2:28 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11743128337
      Tweet

    488. 245
    489. stacey dempsey
      April 8th, 2010 at 3:02 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/11811164563
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    490. 246
    491. Renee Taylor
      April 8th, 2010 at 12:51 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/11832686125

    492. 247
    493. Doris C
      April 8th, 2010 at 3:54 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11840452631
      tweet

    494. 248
    495. katie
      April 8th, 2010 at 8:25 pm

      i really like the life­time of luck set of 7

      sub­scribe via email kshuttle@uoguelph.ca
      blog fol­lower kshuttle

    496. 249
    497. katie
      April 8th, 2010 at 8:26 pm

      forum mem­ber
      kshuttle

    498. 250
    499. Doris C
      April 9th, 2010 at 5:16 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11871901102
      tweet

    500. 251
    501. Doris C
      April 10th, 2010 at 5:08 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11929226344
      Tweet

    502. 252
    503. robyn L Norris
      April 10th, 2010 at 8:40 pm

      tweet

      http://twitter.com/contestrobyn/status/11963972037

    504. 253
    505. Doris C
      April 11th, 2010 at 5:38 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/11983838286
      tweet

    506. 254
    507. stacey dempsey
      April 11th, 2010 at 5:42 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/11983939692
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    508. 255
    509. Jennifer Reda
      April 11th, 2010 at 9:36 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/12021397870

    510. 256
    511. stacey dempsey
      April 12th, 2010 at 2:32 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/12033118074
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    512. 257
    513. Doris C
      April 12th, 2010 at 5:43 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12037924519
      tweet

    514. 258
    515. Jennifer Reda
      April 12th, 2010 at 5:57 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/12067957100

    516. 259
    517. stacey dempsey
      April 13th, 2010 at 1:56 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/12089425545

    518. 260
    519. Doris C
      April 13th, 2010 at 2:22 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12090014377
      tweet

    520. 261
    521. Jennifer Reda
      April 13th, 2010 at 12:23 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/12112116710

    522. 262
    523. Doris C
      April 14th, 2010 at 5:40 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12185496751

    524. 263
    525. stacey dempsey
      April 15th, 2010 at 2:39 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/12209156827
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    526. 264
    527. Doris C
      April 15th, 2010 at 6:39 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12215756585
      tweet

    528. 265
    529. Doris C
      April 17th, 2010 at 6:37 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12335358903
      tweet

    530. 266
    531. Renee Taylor
      April 17th, 2010 at 10:21 pm

      tweet!
      http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12374000911

    532. 267
    533. stacey dempsey
      April 18th, 2010 at 1:41 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/12382755683
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    534. 268
    535. Doris C
      April 18th, 2010 at 11:38 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12403212804 Tweet

    536. 269
    537. Renee Taylor
      April 18th, 2010 at 10:04 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12427286648

    538. 270
    539. Jennifer Reda
      April 18th, 2010 at 10:35 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/12432869408

    540. 271
    541. stacey dempsey
      April 19th, 2010 at 2:46 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/12442528474

    542. 272
    543. Doris C
      April 19th, 2010 at 2:48 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12442565048
      Tweet

    544. 273
    545. renee taylor
      April 19th, 2010 at 11:11 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12460499682

    546. 274
    547. Jennifer Reda
      April 19th, 2010 at 1:58 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/12468112609

    548. 275
    549. stacey dempsey
      April 20th, 2010 at 1:28 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/12499687445
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    550. 276
    551. Doris C
      April 20th, 2010 at 2:04 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12500837122 Tweet

    552. 277
    553. Jennifer Reda
      April 20th, 2010 at 1:33 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/12528256085

    554. 278
    555. Doris C
      April 20th, 2010 at 2:17 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12530145494
      daily tweet

    556. 279
    557. Renee Taylor
      April 20th, 2010 at 2:17 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12530172486

    558. 280
    559. Doris C
      April 21st, 2010 at 5:44 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12599475416
      DAILY TWEET

    560. 281
    561. renee taylor
      April 21st, 2010 at 6:26 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12601498178

    562. 282
    563. Doris C
      April 22nd, 2010 at 3:47 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12626486586 DT

    564. 283
    565. Renee Taylor
      April 22nd, 2010 at 12:02 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12646921923

    566. 284
    567. Jennifer Reda
      April 22nd, 2010 at 4:11 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/12658632010

    568. 285
    569. robyn L Norris
      April 22nd, 2010 at 8:59 pm

      tweet

      http://twitter.com/contestrobyn/status/12672508545

    570. 286
    571. stacey dempsey
      April 23rd, 2010 at 2:58 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/12688300557
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    572. 287
    573. Tanis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 11:50 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12709501599
      tweet

    574. 288
    575. Jennifer Reda
      April 23rd, 2010 at 1:54 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/12715916430

    576. 289
    577. Doris C
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:58 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12740733954 DT

    578. 290
    579. stacey dempsey
      April 24th, 2010 at 7:44 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/12758544213
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    580. 291
    581. Jennifer Reda
      April 24th, 2010 at 10:27 am

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/12765176198

    582. 292
    583. Tanis
      April 24th, 2010 at 2:32 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12777182433
      TWEET

    584. 293
    585. Doris
      April 24th, 2010 at 7:59 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12790547964 DT

    586. 294
    587. stacey dempsey
      April 25th, 2010 at 7:43 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/12817490524
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    588. 295
    589. Renee Taylor
      April 25th, 2010 at 10:10 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12823259807

    590. 296
    591. Jennifer Reda
      April 25th, 2010 at 12:33 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/12830288150

    592. 297
    593. Doreen R
      April 25th, 2010 at 3:59 pm

      dialy share
      http://www.facebook.com/home.php?#!/profile.php?id=100000384250939

    594. 298
    595. Doris C
      April 25th, 2010 at 9:32 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12855313546 DT

    596. 299
    597. Doris C
      April 26th, 2010 at 6:13 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12874812289 DT

    598. 300
    599. stacey dempsey
      April 26th, 2010 at 6:15 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/12874868282
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    600. 301
    601. Renee Taylor
      April 26th, 2010 at 9:42 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12883439486

    602. 302
    603. Jennifer Reda
      April 26th, 2010 at 1:06 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/12893820662

    604. 303
    605. Tanis
      April 26th, 2010 at 2:43 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12898214987
      tweet

    606. 304
    607. Renee Taylor
      April 27th, 2010 at 6:37 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12938054991

    608. 305
    609. stacey dempsey
      April 27th, 2010 at 6:38 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/12938079691
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    610. 306
    611. Doris C
      April 27th, 2010 at 6:40 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12938125416 tweet

    612. 307
    613. Jennifer Reda
      April 27th, 2010 at 10:13 am

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/12947127804

    614. 308
    615. Tanis
      April 27th, 2010 at 12:35 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12953613646
      tweet

    616. 309
    617. Doreen R
      April 27th, 2010 at 8:27 pm

      daily share
      http://www.facebook.com/home.php?#!/profile.php?id=100000384250939

    618. 310
    619. susan margaret
      April 27th, 2010 at 9:41 pm

      My favourite piece is the Sugar Rush End­less Hoops.
      We are con­nected through Google Friends Connect.

      charm­time at gmail dot com

    620. 311
    621. susan margaret
      April 27th, 2010 at 9:42 pm

      I fol­low you on Twit­ter (lit­tlecom­per). charm­time at gmail dot com

    622. 312
    623. susan margaret
      April 27th, 2010 at 9:42 pm

      I am a mem­ber of the forum (charm­time). charm­time at gmail dot com

    624. 313
    625. Tanis
      April 28th, 2010 at 12:49 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/12988402783
      tweet

    626. 314
    627. susan margaret
      April 28th, 2010 at 5:40 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/littlecomper/status/12997467478

      charm­time at gmail dot com

    628. 315
    629. Doris
      April 28th, 2010 at 5:56 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12997939822 tweet

    630. 316
    631. stacey dempsey
      April 28th, 2010 at 5:59 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/12997993785
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    632. 317
    633. renee taylor
      April 28th, 2010 at 9:12 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13005511814

    634. 318
    635. Jennifer Reda
      April 28th, 2010 at 2:16 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/13020445742

    636. 319
    637. Tanis
      April 29th, 2010 at 1:33 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/13052652524
      tweet

    638. 320
    639. susan margaret
      April 29th, 2010 at 5:42 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/littlecomper/status/13060060203

      charm­time at gmail dot com

    640. 321
    641. stacey dempsey
      April 29th, 2010 at 7:07 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/13062650390
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    642. 322
    643. Jennifer Reda
      April 29th, 2010 at 12:20 pm

      daily tweet https://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/13077078742

    644. 323
    645. Doris
      April 29th, 2010 at 1:11 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/13079432251 tweet

    646. 324
    647. Doreen R
      April 29th, 2010 at 8:58 pm

      share for apr9
      http://www.facebook.com/home.php?#!/profile.php?id=100000384250939

    648. 325
    649. Tanis
      April 30th, 2010 at 1:26 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/13112697896
      TWEET

    650. 326
    651. Doris
      April 30th, 2010 at 6:19 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/13121446544 DT

    652. 327
    653. stacey dempsey
      April 30th, 2010 at 7:18 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/13123455504
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    654. 328
    655. Renee Taylor
      April 30th, 2010 at 8:41 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13126847242

    656. 329
    657. Jennifer Reda
      April 30th, 2010 at 1:13 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/13140278101

    658. 330
    659. stacey dempsey
      May 1st, 2010 at 3:50 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/13177495457
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    660. 331
    661. renee taylor
      May 1st, 2010 at 7:28 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13183589343

    662. 332
    663. Jennifer Reda
      May 1st, 2010 at 12:36 pm

      daily tweet http://twitter.com/redfuzzycow/status/13197094308

    664. 333
    665. Doreen R
      May 1st, 2010 at 3:31 pm

      daily final share
      http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100000384250939

    666. 334
    667. Doreen R
      May 1st, 2010 at 3:33 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel

    668. 335
    669. Doris
      May 1st, 2010 at 8:05 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/13215404080

    670. 336
    671. Doris
      May 1st, 2010 at 8:06 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/13215415823