Dec. 04

CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ 365-Cards.com Review & Giveaway!!**CLOSED**

 

This site offers any sort of per­son­al­ized cards – not just hol­i­day cards. Invi­ta­tions, greet­ing cards, announce­ments — you name it, and they will make it!

I couldn’t wait to receive our Christ­mas cards this year! I just dread hav­ing to go out to the store and look through dozens of Christ­mas Cards in hopes of find­ing the per­fect ones.

Instead of going to the store this year, I was so con­ve­niently able to pick out the cutest cards right from my own com­puter in the pri­vacy of my own home!

Aren’t these cards just so adorable and amazing??

 

About 365-Cards.com, a blurb from their website:

“365-Cards was born from a fam­ily of artists rich with expe­ri­ence in the art busi­ness, and dri­ven by an affin­ity for unpar­al­leled cre­ative design.
A cher­ished fam­ily tra­di­tion of cus­tom design­ing cards for friends and loved ones gar­nered such an over­whelm­ing response, that 365-Cards was cre­ated…
Now, just as our friends and fam­ily eagerly awaited the next design, we hope to bring that same joy of antic­i­pa­tion to our cus­tomers.
The creed at 365-Cards is sim­ple: draw­ing peo­ple closer every day of the year, through supe­rior qual­ity bring­ing pre­mium smiles.

365-Cards is com­mit­ted to cre­at­ing the finest cus­tom made greet­ing cards avail­able.
Each card is inspired and designed by indi­vid­u­als who have an eye for detail and a style that peo­ple like.
Our objec­tive is to cre­ate per­son­al­ized greet­ing cards and invi­ta­tions, for every occa­sion.
We are com­mit­ted to cre­at­ing an excep­tional prod­uct, as our prod­uct is a direct reflec­tion of our name and our phi­los­o­phy.
We have a strong work ethic that is at the core of our com­mit­ment to the val­ues of respect, integrity, fair­ness, respon­si­bil­ity and
indi­vid­ual personalities.”

 
I was totally excited to rip open the box of Christ­mas Cards that 365-Cards.com spe­cially made and per­son­al­ized for me to review! They are so amaz­ing, and I am beyond impressed with the won­der­ful work that they did mak­ing and design­ing my own Christ­mas Cards! They now have a new cus­tomer, as I will be order­ing from them every year from this day forward!!

Sit back and let them take care of all this for you! Christ­mas time is busy enough with­out hav­ing to run out and look for cards…

As men­tioned pre­vi­ously, they don’t only make these gor­geous Christ­mas cards!

They also make and design Non-Photo Cards:

Birth Announcements/Holiday

Cor­po­rate Cards

Thank You Cards

Per­sonal Note Cards

Kids ‘n Char­ity Cards

Invi­ta­tions for all occasions

Com­plete sets of Wed­ding Sta­tion­ary of all sorts

And much, much more!

The pic­tures on their web­site cer­tainly look really nice, how­ever you really have to see all of these cards up close and in front of you to see how stun­ning they REALLY are!!

I am beyond pleased with the cards that I received to review from 365-Cards.com! Not only were they kind and extremely easy to talk to, she asked me ques­tions in detail about what I wanted my cards to look like and say, and sent me a pic­ture of them after design­ing, just to see if they were ok in my books!

What a plea­sure work­ing with the very delight­ful folks over at 365-Cards.com

365-Cards.com wants to bless one lucky Cool­Canuck reader with the chance to win their very own set of 25 per­son­al­ized cards in their own choice to! Yaye!

I know that you will be just as happy with yours, as I am with mine!!

 

To enter:

 

*Head on over to 365-Cards.com and let me know which design is your favorite!

 

*You MUST ALSO SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side) via email! (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your comment!

 
*And thirdly for any entries to count, fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Connect!!

 
————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

 

EXTRA ENTRIES: (Optional, these are there for you just in case you would like more chances of winning!!)

 

Fol­low @coolcanucks  and @365cards on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

 

Tweet this con­test link­ing to @coolcanucks and @365cards ! Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet! *Do this ONLY MAXIMUM of ONCE a day, and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link*

 

 Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

 

Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

 

Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments

 
Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments

 
Refer a friend to Cool­Canucks Forum – do not sign your­self up and cheat, I can check IP’s! Tell me who the refer­ral is, and earn 10 extra entries at once!

 
Pur­chase any­thing from 365-Cards.com 
for the dura­tion of the give­away
and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me in a comment!

 

**Give­away open to both Canada & US and expires on Decem­ber 12th, 2009**

 

A HUGE thank you to 365-Cards.com for spon­sor­ing us with this GREAT Con­test here at CoolCanucks!!

 

Con­grats to #55

Tiffany
Decem­ber 12th, 2009 at 3:03 pm

I like the A Sparkling Hol­i­day Hol­i­day Photo Cards.
I sub­scribe Tandt625 at hot­mail dot com
I follow

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

» 62 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest ~ 365-Cards.com Review & Giveaway!!**CLOSED**”

    1
  1. Josie
    December 4th, 2009 at 8:33 pm

    I love the “A lit­tle birdy told me” birth announce­ment
    sub­scir­ber and follower

  2. 2
  3. Josie
    December 4th, 2009 at 8:36 pm

    I’m a Cool­canuck — lovefreestuff

  4. 3
  5. Josie
    December 4th, 2009 at 8:36 pm

    RSS sub­scriber 1

  6. 4
  7. Josie
    December 4th, 2009 at 8:37 pm

    RSS Sub­scriber 2

  8. 5
  9. Josie
    December 4th, 2009 at 8:38 pm

    Stum­ble 1
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/26D7hE/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-365-cards-com-review-giveaway/comment-page-1

  10. 6
  11. Josie
    December 4th, 2009 at 8:39 pm

    Stum­ble 2
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/26D7hE/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-365-cards-com-review-giveaway/comment-page-1

  12. 7
  13. Josie
    December 4th, 2009 at 8:39 pm

    Stum­ble 3
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/26D7hE/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-365-cards-com-review-giveaway/comment-page-1

  14. 8
  15. Josie
    December 4th, 2009 at 8:40 pm

    Stum­ble 4
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/26D7hE/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-365-cards-com-review-giveaway/comment-page-1

  16. 9
  17. Josie
    December 4th, 2009 at 8:41 pm

    Stum­ble 5
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/26D7hE/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-365-cards-com-review-giveaway/comment-page-1

  18. 10
  19. carolp8
    December 4th, 2009 at 9:09 pm

    I love the Down the Chim­ney non photo card.

  20. 11
  21. carolp8
    December 4th, 2009 at 9:12 pm

    I’m fol­low via google friends con­nect and I’m an email subscriber

  22. 12
  23. carolp8
    December 4th, 2009 at 9:14 pm

    I sub­scribed to RRS feed #1

  24. 13
  25. carolp8
    December 4th, 2009 at 9:15 pm

    I sub­scribed to RRS feed #2

  26. 14
  27. carolp8
    December 4th, 2009 at 9:17 pm

    I’m a cool­canucks member.

  28. 15
  29. carolp8
    December 4th, 2009 at 9:19 pm

    I fol­low cool canucks and 365cards on twitter

  30. 16
  31. Colleen C
    December 5th, 2009 at 10:32 am

    I love the Cof­fee and Cream Save the Date cards!
    Sub­scribe and Follow

  32. 17
  33. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 5th, 2009 at 1:42 pm

    1. I like the Rudolph and Friend card best

    2. I sub­scribe to your blog by email

    stephy905@hotmail.com

    3. I fol­low you via google friend con­nect — stephy905

  34. 18
  35. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 5th, 2009 at 1:43 pm

    I fol­low you both on twit­ter — stephy905

  36. 19
  37. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 5th, 2009 at 1:49 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6376300749

  38. 20
  39. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 5th, 2009 at 1:50 pm

    Im a Cool­Canuck mem­ber — stephy905

  40. 21
  41. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 5th, 2009 at 1:53 pm

    I blogged your give­away #1

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2009/12/365-cardscom-giveaway.html

  42. 22
  43. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 5th, 2009 at 1:54 pm

    I blogged your give­away #2

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2009/12/365-cardscom-giveaway.html

  44. 23
  45. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 5th, 2009 at 1:54 pm

    I blogged your give­away #3

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2009/12/365-cardscom-giveaway.html

  46. 24
  47. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 5th, 2009 at 1:54 pm

    I blogged your give­away #4

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2009/12/365-cardscom-giveaway.html

  48. 25
  49. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 5th, 2009 at 1:55 pm

    I blogged your give­away #5

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2009/12/365-cardscom-giveaway.html

  50. 26
  51. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 5th, 2009 at 1:55 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #1

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  52. 27
  53. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 5th, 2009 at 1:56 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #2

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  54. 28
  55. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 5th, 2009 at 1:56 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #3

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  56. 29
  57. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 5th, 2009 at 1:56 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #4

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  58. 30
  59. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 5th, 2009 at 1:57 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #5

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  60. 31
  61. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 5th, 2009 at 1:57 pm

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

  62. 32
  63. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 5th, 2009 at 1:58 pm

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

  64. 33
  65. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 6th, 2009 at 11:31 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6403232151

  66. 34
  67. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 7th, 2009 at 8:51 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6430891238

  68. 35
  69. Amy Brown
    December 7th, 2009 at 1:45 pm

    My fave it the Orna­ment Thank You
    I’m sub­scrib­ing with amym_brown@hotmail.com and i fol­low with amymbrown@gmail.com
    thanks!

  70. 36
  71. Amy Brown
    December 7th, 2009 at 1:46 pm

    I’m fol­low­ing both my twit­ter name is @avayasmom
    thanks

  72. 37
  73. amy Brown
    December 7th, 2009 at 1:48 pm

    I’ve joined the forum I’m amymbrown

  74. 38
  75. Amy Brown
    December 7th, 2009 at 1:49 pm

    I tweeted: http://twitter.com/avayasmom/status/6438518281

  76. 39
  77. Suzanne Denys
    December 7th, 2009 at 5:00 pm

    Holly band is my choice and I may order as well. I’m looking…

  78. 40
  79. Tanis
    December 8th, 2009 at 12:32 am

    I think the Ani­mal Crack­ers card is adorable!!!

    I am sub­scribed through e-mail (same as my required one) and I am fol­low­ing through Google­Con­nect (tanandjosh).

    Thanks very much!!

  80. 41
  81. Tanis
    December 8th, 2009 at 12:33 am

    I am also fol­low­ing you on Twit­ter — @tannieschatter

    Thanks again!!

  82. 42
  83. angela m
    December 8th, 2009 at 8:57 am

    my favorite design is the Christ­mas Wreath Stars
    i sub­scribe via email flower_child_23(at)hotmail(dot)com
    google follower

  84. 43
  85. angela m
    December 8th, 2009 at 8:58 am

    i Fol­low @coolcanucks and @365cards on Twit­ter
    flower_child_23

  86. 44
  87. angela m
    December 8th, 2009 at 8:58 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/flower_child_23/status/6463921920

  88. 45
  89. angela m
    December 8th, 2009 at 8:59 am

    i am a cool­canuck
    flowerchild

  90. 46
  91. Amy Brown
    December 8th, 2009 at 9:56 am

    tweet: http://twitter.com/avayasmom/status/6465344480

  92. 47
  93. Amy Brown
    December 9th, 2009 at 9:33 am

    tweet: http://twitter.com/avayasmom/status/6497674576

  94. 48
  95. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 9th, 2009 at 12:27 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6502562016

  96. 49
  97. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 10th, 2009 at 9:52 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6533187874

  98. 50
  99. Amy Brown
    December 10th, 2009 at 10:07 am

    tweet: http://twitter.com/avayasmom/status/6533612445

  100. 51
  101. Amy Brown
    December 11th, 2009 at 8:47 am

    http://twitter.com/avayasmom/status/6566710352

  102. 52
  103. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 11th, 2009 at 11:18 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6570882869

  104. 53
  105. Amy Brown
    December 12th, 2009 at 1:28 pm

    daily tweet: http://twitter.com/avayasmom/status/6605568350

  106. 54
  107. Stephanie LaPlante
    December 12th, 2009 at 1:32 pm

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/6605674441

  108. 55
  109. Tiffany
    December 12th, 2009 at 3:03 pm

    I like the A Sparkling Hol­i­day Hol­i­day Photo Cards.
    I sub­scribe Tandt625 at hot­mail dot com
    I follow

  110. 56
  111. Tiffany
    December 12th, 2009 at 3:06 pm

    Fol­low @coolcanucks and @365cards on Twit­ter Mtlgrl4evr

  112. 57
  113. Tiffany
    December 12th, 2009 at 3:08 pm

    Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed Entry #1

  114. 58
  115. Tiffany
    December 12th, 2009 at 3:08 pm

    Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed Entry #2

  116. 59
  117. Tiffany
    December 12th, 2009 at 3:09 pm

    Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in forum Mtlgrl4evr

  118. 60
  119. Elizabeth
    December 12th, 2009 at 7:35 pm

    I fol­lowed via google con­nect. My favorite design is Bold on Black.

  120. 61
  121. Karen Gonyea
    December 12th, 2009 at 8:25 pm

    I love the Cof­fee and Cream Save the Date cards!

  122. 62
  123. Pamela S
    December 12th, 2009 at 10:39 pm

    I love the flow­ery bor­der note cards. Thanks.
    I’m sub­scribed and a follower.