May. 20

CoolCanucks Blog Contest – Yulemshop Jewelry Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED

 

After stum­bling upon this cool web­site called Yulemshop and see­ing all of the won­der­ful items that they offer, I became intrigued and wrote them right away, as to which they agreed to do a review and give­away with us here at CoolCanucks!

Yulemshop car­ries Eco Friendly Jew­elry, Eco Gifts, and Fair Trade Prod­ucts ~ every­thing I saw on this web­site is styl­ish and eco-chic to boot!

Every­thing is so neatly cat­e­go­rized on the left hand side mak­ing shop­ping at Yulemshop a com­plete snap!

Choose from:

Varanasi Col­lec­tion which is enroute from India and will be avail­able very soon!

Yulem Objects
Yulem Jew­elry 
  — Carved Curios
  — Matched Sets
  — Wood Pen­dants
  — Wire Pen­dants
  — Stone Pen­dants
  — Shell Pen­dants
  — Ear­rings
  — Brooches and Pins
  — Cords and Chains
Vin­tage Col­lectibles

“At Yulemshop we make every pos­si­ble effort to offer only eco friendly jew­elry and sim­i­lar eco gifts that are fair trade prod­ucts.  This means we never know­ingly offer a prod­uct that neg­a­tively impacts our planet or its peo­ple.  We present unique hand­crafted eco friendly jew­elry, one-of-a-kind eco gifts, unusual eco art objects,  and vin­tage collectibles.”

 

 

I absolutely love so many items from Yulemshop and can shop online at this store for hours!

I was sent their match­ing neck­lace and ear­rings to review from their “Gulf­S­tone” col­lec­tion and absolutely adore this stun­ning set! It is so unique, and the com­pli­ments given to me while wear­ing it are endless!

Yulemshop gets a huge thumbs up from this girl, and I rec­om­mend this great com­pany to everyone!!

 

The very kind and gen­er­ous folks over at Yulemshop have gra­ciously offered to give one lucky Cool­Canucks reader the chance to win their choice of one of these sets of match­ing neck­lace and ear­rings on these two pages, click here to view the pretty neck­laces, and click here to view the fab­u­lous match­ing ear­rings!! SWEET!!

 

To Enter:

Manda­tory Entry – ***This is a MUST!! Those who don’t ful­fill the very first entry will be dis­qual­i­fied! Also, any com­ments such as ‘enter me’ or ‘love to win’ will be deleted.***

 

1) Head on over to Yulemshop and check out these great items that they carry! Come back here and tell me what you would love to have from there!

 

————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

 

*****EXTRA ENTRIES: (Optional, these are there for you just in case you would like more chances of win­ning!!)********** Leave com­ments all in one com­ment box, or in sep­a­rate boxes, that is totally up to you! Note: All entries left in one box only counts as one entry so your choice!****************

 

•SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side of blog) via email. (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check! Not ver­i­fied = dis­qual­i­fi­ca­tion, sorry!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your com­ment please.

 

•Fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect – this is also on the right hand side of my blog.

 

•Fol­low @coolcanucks on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

 

•Tweet this con­test. Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet! **NOW UNLIMITED TWEETS DAILY!!* and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link**

•(Please note, there is a NEW Retweet but­ton added below this post – you may also use that for a quick and easy tweet – be sure to leave me the sta­tus link though!)

 

•Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

 

•Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

 

•Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments

 
•Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments

 
•Pur­chase any­thing from Yulemshop for the dura­tion of the give­away and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me in a comment!

 

**Give­away open to both US & CANADA and expires on June 20th, 2010**

 

A HUGE thank you to Yulemshop for spon­sor­ing us with this GREAT Con­test here at CoolCanucks!!

 

22

  •   

    sherry nick­er­son
    May 20th, 2010 at 9:21 pm 

    i fol­low
    wadesherry@homtail dot com

  • Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

    » 121 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest – Yulemshop Jewelry Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED”

      1
    1. Karry
      May 20th, 2010 at 8:17 am

      I like the Barb Necklace

    2. 2
    3. Karry
      May 20th, 2010 at 8:21 am

      I sub­scribe via email using karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

    4. 3
    5. Karry
      May 20th, 2010 at 8:22 am

      I fol­low via GFC as KArryknisley76

    6. 4
    7. Karry
      May 20th, 2010 at 8:23 am

      I fol­low you on Twit­ter as Karryknisley

    8. 5
    9. Karry
      May 20th, 2010 at 8:27 am

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/14357253352

    10. 6
    11. Karry
      May 20th, 2010 at 8:28 am

      I am a mem­ber of CC Forum as Karryk

    12. 7
    13. barbara gary
      May 20th, 2010 at 9:04 am

      I’d want the barb neck­lace since that’s my nickname.

    14. 8
    15. pixie
      May 20th, 2010 at 9:05 pm

      Carved Curio #2 is really nice!

    16. 9
    17. pixie
      May 20th, 2010 at 9:05 pm

      GFC Fol­lower of coolcanucks

    18. 10
    19. pixie
      May 20th, 2010 at 9:06 pm

      email sub­scriber!

    20. 11
    21. pixie
      May 20th, 2010 at 9:08 pm

      twit­ter fol­lower of CoolCanucks

    22. 12
    23. pixie
      May 20th, 2010 at 9:09 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/14396075599 TWEET

    24. 13
    25. pixie
      May 20th, 2010 at 9:10 pm

      rss feed sub­scriber 1

    26. 14
    27. pixie
      May 20th, 2010 at 9:10 pm

      rss feed sub­scriber 2

    28. 15
    29. pixie
      May 20th, 2010 at 9:10 pm

      cool­canucks forum mem­ber pixie

    30. 16
    31. pixie
      May 20th, 2010 at 9:16 pm

      RT http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/14396501927

    32. 17
    33. pixie
      May 20th, 2010 at 9:17 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/14396542898 RT

    34. 18
    35. pixie
      May 20th, 2010 at 9:18 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/14396576197

    36. 19
    37. pixie
      May 20th, 2010 at 9:18 pm

      rt http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/14396614625

    38. 20
    39. pixie
      May 20th, 2010 at 9:19 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/14396646531

    40. 21
    41. sherry nickerson
      May 20th, 2010 at 9:20 pm

      wow i love the Carved Curio #2
      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    42. 22
    43. sherry nickerson
      May 20th, 2010 at 9:21 pm

      i fol­low
      wadesherry@homtail dot com

    44. 23
    45. sherry nickerson
      May 20th, 2010 at 9:22 pm

      i sub­scribe
      wadesherry@homtail dot com

    46. 24
    47. sherry nickerson
      May 20th, 2010 at 9:22 pm

      fol­low on twitter(cqueen2)
      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    48. 25
    49. sherry nickerson
      May 20th, 2010 at 9:23 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/cqueen2/status/14396718836
      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    50. 26
    51. sherry nickerson
      May 20th, 2010 at 9:23 pm

      mem­ber (cqueen2)
      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    52. 27
    53. sherry nickerson
      May 20th, 2010 at 9:24 pm

      rss feed#1
      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    54. 28
    55. sherry nickerson
      May 20th, 2010 at 9:24 pm

      rss feed#2
      wadesherry@hotmai dot com

    56. 29
    57. pixie
      May 20th, 2010 at 9:35 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/14397507334 RT

    58. 30
    59. pixie
      May 20th, 2010 at 9:35 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/14397553528

    60. 31
    61. pixie
      May 20th, 2010 at 9:36 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/14397591452

    62. 32
    63. serena
      May 20th, 2010 at 9:37 pm

      GulfShell-43 is super pretty

    64. 33
    65. Meek
      May 20th, 2010 at 9:38 pm

      I would love to have Hard­pan #3

    66. 34
    67. serena
      May 20th, 2010 at 9:38 pm

      twit­ter fol­lower serenaj

    68. 35
    69. serena
      May 20th, 2010 at 9:38 pm

      i am a google friend

    70. 36
    71. serena
      May 20th, 2010 at 9:39 pm

      email sub­scriber

    72. 37
    73. serena
      May 20th, 2010 at 9:39 pm

      rss 1

    74. 38
    75. serena
      May 20th, 2010 at 9:40 pm

      rss 2

    76. 39
    77. serena
      May 20th, 2010 at 9:40 pm

      forum mem­ber serenaj

    78. 40
    79. pixie
      May 20th, 2010 at 9:41 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/14397861840

    80. 41
    81. pixie
      May 20th, 2010 at 9:42 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/14397894285

    82. 42
    83. pixie
      May 20th, 2010 at 9:42 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/14397941364

    84. 43
    85. stacey dempsey
      May 21st, 2010 at 1:56 am

      oh i have been col­lect­ing rocks and gems for years i soooo love this jew­elry well my favorite is actu­ally the one you have show­ing Matched Set #1 but i also like the dif­fer­ent stone neck­laces too
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    86. 44
    87. stacey dempsey
      May 21st, 2010 at 1:58 am

      i sub­scribe by email
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    88. 45
    89. stacey dempsey
      May 21st, 2010 at 1:58 am

      i fol­low on google friend (roswell)
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    90. 46
    91. stacey dempsey
      May 21st, 2010 at 1:59 am

      i fol­low cool canucks on twit­ter @roswello
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    92. 47
    93. stacey dempsey
      May 21st, 2010 at 2:00 am

      i tweeted
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/14410403612
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    94. 48
    95. stacey dempsey
      May 21st, 2010 at 2:00 am

      i am a cool canucks reg­is­tered meme­ber ROSWELLO
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    96. 49
    97. stacey dempsey
      May 21st, 2010 at 2:01 am

      i Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed entry #1
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    98. 50
    99. stacey dempsey
      May 21st, 2010 at 2:01 am

      i Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed entry #2
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    100. 51
    101. stacey dempsey
      May 21st, 2010 at 4:21 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/14450527331
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    102. 52
    103. Karry
      May 21st, 2010 at 6:10 pm

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/14455432396

    104. 53
    105. Tanis
      May 22nd, 2010 at 2:42 am

      I love the Barb necklace!

    106. 54
    107. Tanis
      May 22nd, 2010 at 2:43 am

      I sub­scribe through e-mail (tanandjosh@telus.net)!!

    108. 55
    109. Tanis
      May 22nd, 2010 at 2:44 am

      I fol­low via Google Friend Con­nect (tanandjosh)!!

    110. 56
    111. Tanis
      May 22nd, 2010 at 2:44 am

      I fol­low on Twit­ter — @tannieschatter!!

    112. 57
    113. Tanis
      May 22nd, 2010 at 2:45 am

      I am a mem­ber of the Cool­Canucks forum — Tannie!!

    114. 58
    115. Tanis
      May 22nd, 2010 at 2:45 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #1 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    116. 59
    117. Tanis
      May 22nd, 2010 at 2:46 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #2 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    118. 60
    119. Tanis
      May 22nd, 2010 at 2:46 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #3 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    120. 61
    121. Tanis
      May 22nd, 2010 at 2:47 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #4 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    122. 62
    123. Tanis
      May 22nd, 2010 at 2:48 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #5 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    124. 63
    125. Tanis
      May 22nd, 2010 at 2:48 am

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    126. 64
    127. Tanis
      May 22nd, 2010 at 2:53 am

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    128. 65
    129. stacey dempsey
      May 22nd, 2010 at 4:33 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/14482828107
      staceyx at telus dot net

    130. 66
    131. stacey dempsey
      May 22nd, 2010 at 4:33 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/14482848987
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    132. 67
    133. Karry
      May 22nd, 2010 at 9:40 pm

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/14528079937

    134. 68
    135. Anna Kuehl
      May 22nd, 2010 at 11:45 pm

      I would love to have GulfShell-43 !!

    136. 69
    137. Anna Kuehl
      May 22nd, 2010 at 11:46 pm

      I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks via Email (mrskuehl@gmail.com)

    138. 70
    139. Anna Kuehl
      May 22nd, 2010 at 11:47 pm

      I fol­low Cool­Canucks via Google Con­nect my user name is Mrskuehl

    140. 71
    141. Anna Kuehl
      May 22nd, 2010 at 11:48 pm

      i fol­low CC on twit­ter user­name Mrskuehl1

    142. 72
    143. Anna Kuehl
      May 22nd, 2010 at 11:49 pm

      I am a mem­ber on the cool­canucks forum user­name (mrskuehl)

    144. 73
    145. pixie
      May 23rd, 2010 at 11:32 am

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/14562945692

    146. 74
    147. pixie
      May 23rd, 2010 at 11:32 am

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/14562977247

    148. 75
    149. pixie
      May 23rd, 2010 at 11:33 am

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/14563007611

    150. 76
    151. pixie
      May 23rd, 2010 at 11:33 am

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/14563038985

    152. 77
    153. pixie
      May 23rd, 2010 at 11:34 am

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/14563085582

    154. 78
    155. Tanis
      May 23rd, 2010 at 11:58 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14598980771

    156. 79
    157. Tanis
      May 24th, 2010 at 12:55 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14603127111

    158. 80
    159. marc-andre taillefer
      May 24th, 2010 at 2:48 pm

      I like the Barb Necklace

    160. 81
    161. marc-andre taillefer
      May 24th, 2010 at 2:49 pm

      I sub­scribe via email

    162. 82
    163. marc-andre taillefer
      May 24th, 2010 at 2:49 pm

      Fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Connect

    164. 83
    165. marc-andre taillefer
      May 24th, 2010 at 2:51 pm

      Fol­low @coolcanucks on Twit­ter! as sinhead83

    166. 84
    167. marc-andre taillefer
      May 24th, 2010 at 2:54 pm

      Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber : sinhead83

    168. 85
    169. marc-andre taillefer
      May 24th, 2010 at 2:54 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #1
      sinhead83.livejournal.com

    170. 86
    171. marc-andre taillefer
      May 24th, 2010 at 2:55 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #2
      sinhead83.livejournal.com

    172. 87
    173. marc-andre taillefer
      May 24th, 2010 at 2:55 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #3
      sinhead83.livejournal.com

    174. 88
    175. marc-andre taillefer
      May 24th, 2010 at 2:55 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #4
      sinhead83.livejournal.com

    176. 89
    177. marc-andre taillefer
      May 24th, 2010 at 2:56 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #5
      sinhead83.livejournal.com

    178. 90
    179. marc-andre taillefer
      May 24th, 2010 at 2:56 pm

      tweet : http://twitter.com/sinhead83/status/14640905599

    180. 91
    181. marc-andre taillefer
      May 24th, 2010 at 2:56 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/sinhead83/status/14640919844

    182. 92
    183. marc-andre taillefer
      May 24th, 2010 at 2:57 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/sinhead83/status/14640924965

    184. 93
    185. Karry
      May 24th, 2010 at 8:15 pm

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/14657021706

    186. 94
    187. pixie
      May 25th, 2010 at 3:36 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/14713169523 RT

    188. 95
    189. pixie
      May 25th, 2010 at 3:37 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/14713210827

    190. 96
    191. pixie
      May 25th, 2010 at 3:37 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/14713237231

    192. 97
    193. pixie
      May 25th, 2010 at 3:38 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/14713261570

    194. 98
    195. pixie
      May 25th, 2010 at 3:38 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/14713284763

    196. 99
    197. pixie
      May 25th, 2010 at 3:39 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/14713312566

    198. 100
    199. pixie
      May 25th, 2010 at 3:39 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/14713336906

    200. 101
    201. Tanis
      May 26th, 2010 at 1:01 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14742353883

    202. 102
    203. Tanis
      May 27th, 2010 at 11:21 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14838648339

    204. 103
    205. Tanis
      May 28th, 2010 at 1:10 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14885783377

    206. 104
    207. katie
      May 28th, 2010 at 7:23 pm

      LOVE the wild vines earings#2

    208. 105
    209. katie
      May 28th, 2010 at 7:24 pm

      fol­low under kshuttle

    210. 106
    211. katie
      May 28th, 2010 at 7:24 pm

      sun­scribed via email kshuttle@uoguelph.ca

    212. 107
    213. Tanis
      May 29th, 2010 at 12:36 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14954980547

    214. 108
    215. Karry
      May 30th, 2010 at 5:50 pm

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/15066263817

    216. 109
    217. Tanis
      June 1st, 2010 at 7:57 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/15212571137

    218. 110
    219. Tanis
      June 2nd, 2010 at 2:16 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/15268548182

    220. 111
    221. Tanis
      June 3rd, 2010 at 11:33 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/15332922781

    222. 112
    223. Tanis
      June 3rd, 2010 at 10:29 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/15385036463

    224. 113
    225. marc-andre taillefer
      June 4th, 2010 at 10:53 pm

      http://twitter.com/sinhead83/status/15460580935

    226. 114
    227. Tanis
      June 10th, 2010 at 9:01 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/15891586649

    228. 115
    229. Karry
      June 11th, 2010 at 10:46 pm

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/15973502990

    230. 116
    231. sherry nickerson
      June 12th, 2010 at 2:24 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/cqueen2/status/16020662054
      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    232. 117
    233. Tanis
      June 16th, 2010 at 11:26 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/16359162332

    234. 118
    235. Tanis
      June 18th, 2010 at 12:44 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/16445943616

    236. 119
    237. Tanis
      June 18th, 2010 at 9:11 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/16510753892

    238. 120
    239. tanis
      June 18th, 2010 at 11:43 pm

      https://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/16519406442

    240. 121
    241. tanis
      June 19th, 2010 at 11:34 pm

      https://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/16590272806