Apr. 23

CoolCanucks Blog Contest – UV Skinz Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED

 

UV Skinz is an extremely impor­tant and rep­utable com­pany that I will NEVER for­get. Rhonda (the owner) cre­ated the prod­ucts and this excel­lent com­pany, sun­block cloth­ing that blocks out harm­ful UV rays, after los­ing her 32-year old hus­band Dar­ren to skin can­cer. Rhonda made it her defi­nate life’s mis­sion to raise aware­ness in any way that she pos­si­bly could. UV Skinz is entirely devoted to pro­vid­ing pro­tec­tive swimshirts and pants for every­one, from babies all the way to grown men!

 

If you have chil­dren, extra sen­si­tive skin, or spend a lot of time in the sun, I would highly rec­om­mend check­ing out UV Skinz

Armed with the extreme pas­sion of pro­tect­ing their 3 young sons from skin can­cer, Rhonda sought out cloth­ing that would pro­vide total UV pro­tec­tion. This led her to start UV Skinz.

Their fam­ily story is tragic, but it has lead to pre­ven­tion of skin can­cer for many people.

UV Skinz has an exten­sive troop of sup­port­ers, includ­ing Mar­cia Cross, Tori Spelling, and Matthew McConaughey (and being fea­tured in Peo­ple Mag­a­zine, the New York Times, and Chicago Tri­bune, any many more!)

 

UV Skinz comes in an exten­sive array of colours, sizes, and designs. You just can’t go wrong with these won­der­ful cloth­ing items! It all begins with pre­ven­tion, pre­ven­tion is the key!

UV Skinz are com­fort­able, fashion-forward swimwear, tees, shorts and hats that are avail­able in a wide vari­ety of sizes, infants through adults. Most  impor­tantly, UV Skinz offers chemical-free sun pro­tec­tion, car­ry­ing a UPF rat­ing of 50+, which blocks out over 98% of the sun’s harm­ful rays.  UV Skinz are also a fab­u­lous alter­na­tive for kids and babies with skin aller­gies and sen­si­tiv­i­ties to chem­i­cals that many sun­screens contain.

I give a huge kudos to this com­pany, and absolutely rec­om­mend UV Skinz to every­one!! The cus­tomer ser­vice I received and the deliv­ery time were com­pletely out­stand­ing!! I was sent one of their pop­u­lar adults UV Skinz tops and I absolutely love it!! I am now com­pletely sold on UV Skinz!

 

 

 

The very kind and gen­er­ous Rhonda over at UV Skinz has gra­ciously offered to give one lucky Cool­Canucks reader the chance to win one item of their own choice from the UV Skinz web­site!! SWEET!!

 

To Enter:

Manda­tory Entry – ***This is a MUST!! Those who don’t ful­fill the very first entry will be dis­qual­i­fied! Also, any com­ments such as ‘enter me’ or ‘love to win’ will be deleted.***

 

1) Head on over to UV Skinz and look at all of their fab­u­lous prod­ucts! Tell me which one you would love to have!

 

————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

 

*****EXTRA ENTRIES: (Optional, these are there for you just in case you would like more chances of win­ning!!)********** Leave com­ments all in one com­ment box, or in sep­a­rate boxes, that is totally up to you!

 

•SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side of blog) via email. (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check! Not ver­i­fied = dis­qual­i­fi­ca­tion, sorry!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your com­ment please.

 

•Fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect – this is also on the right hand side of my blog.

 

•Fol­low @coolcanucks and @UVSkinz on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

 

•Tweet this con­test link­ing to @coolcanucks and @UVSkinz! Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet! **NOW UNLIMITED TWEETS DAILY!!* and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link**

•(Please note, there is a NEW Retweet but­ton added below this post – you may also use that for a quick and easy tweet – be sure to leave me the sta­tus link though!)

 

Become a Fan of UV Skinz on Face­book and leave a com­ment on their wall that you came from Cool­Canucks!

 

•Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

 

•Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

 

•Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments

 
•Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments

 
•Refer a friend to Cool­Canucks Forum – do not sign your­self up and cheat, I can check IP’s! Tell me who the refer­ral is, and earn 10 extra entries at once!

 
•Pur­chase any­thing from UV Skinz 
for the dura­tion of the give­away
and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me in a comment!

 

**Give­away open to both Canada & US and expires on May 24th, 2010**

 

A HUGE thank you to UV Skinz for spon­sor­ing us with this GREAT Con­test here at CoolCanucks!!

 

62

  •   

    Mikki M
    April 23rd, 2010 at 9:15 pm 

    Blogged about this give­away at this link:
    http://mikkimommy.wordpress.com/2010/04/24/uvskinz-giveaway-by-cool-canucks/

    as part of my home page blog at
    http://www.mikkimommy.wordpress.com
    Entry #1

  • Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

    » 534 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest – UV Skinz Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED”

      1
    1. pixie
      April 23rd, 2010 at 9:54 am

      Renee Hot Pink Adult top from UV Skinz is my favorite!

    2. 2
    3. pixie
      April 23rd, 2010 at 9:54 am

      email sub­scriber

    4. 3
    5. pixie
      April 23rd, 2010 at 9:54 am

      Google Friend!

    6. 4
    7. pixie
      April 23rd, 2010 at 9:55 am

      forum mem­ber of cool­canucks — pixie

    8. 5
    9. pixie
      April 23rd, 2010 at 9:55 am

      twit­ter fol­lower of @coolcanucks

    10. 6
    11. pixie
      April 23rd, 2010 at 9:57 am

      @UVSkinz fol­lower on twitter

    12. 7
    13. pixie
      April 23rd, 2010 at 9:57 am

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/12703343276

    14. 8
    15. pixie
      April 23rd, 2010 at 9:58 am

      rss feed sub­scriber 1

    16. 9
    17. pixie
      April 23rd, 2010 at 9:58 am

      rss feed sub­scriber 2

    18. 10
    19. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:43 am

      I would love to have their Cheryl — Long-Sleeve — Black Full-Zip

    20. 11
    21. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:44 am

      I sub­scribe to your blog by email

      stephy905@hotmail.com

    22. 12
    23. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:44 am

      I fol­low you via google friend con­nect — stephy905

    24. 13
    25. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:46 am

      I fol­low you both on twit­ter — stephy905

    26. 14
    27. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:51 am

      Tweeted

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/12706200512

    28. 15
    29. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:53 am

      I’m a fan of UV Skinz on facebook

      Star Struck Luck

    30. 16
    31. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:53 am

      I’m a mem­ber of Cool­Canucks — stephy905

    32. 17
    33. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:56 am

      I blogged your give­away #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/04/uv-skinz-giveaways.html

    34. 18
    35. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:56 am

      I blogged your give­away #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/04/uv-skinz-giveaways.html

    36. 19
    37. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:57 am

      I blogged your give­away #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/04/uv-skinz-giveaways.html

    38. 20
    39. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:57 am

      I blogged your give­away #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/04/uv-skinz-giveaways.html

    40. 21
    41. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:58 am

      I blogged your give­away #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/04/uv-skinz-giveaways.html

    42. 22
    43. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:59 am

      I grabbed your but­ton #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    44. 23
    45. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:59 am

      I grabbed your but­ton #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    46. 24
    47. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:59 am

      I grabbed your but­ton #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    48. 25
    49. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 23rd, 2010 at 11:00 am

      I grabbed your but­ton #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    50. 26
    51. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 23rd, 2010 at 11:00 am

      I grabbed your but­ton #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    52. 27
    53. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 23rd, 2010 at 11:00 am

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    54. 28
    55. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 23rd, 2010 at 11:01 am

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    56. 29
    57. Jack Davis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 12:26 pm

      The item that I love most is the “Dar­ren — Long Sleeve — Navy”

    58. 30
    59. Jack Davis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 12:26 pm

      I am a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber and my user­name is BillyJack

    60. 31
    61. Jack Davis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 12:27 pm

      * I SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog via email.

    62. 32
    63. Jack Davis
      April 23rd, 2010 at 12:28 pm

      I am a fol­lower of Cool­Canucks via Google Friend connect

    64. 33
    65. Sarah D.
      April 23rd, 2010 at 2:54 pm

      I want Sarah — Long-Sleeve — Black/White Aloha

    66. 34
    67. Andrea
      April 23rd, 2010 at 6:32 pm

      I would love to get my daugh­ter the chole in hot pink.

    68. 35
    69. Andrea
      April 23rd, 2010 at 6:33 pm

      I fol­low via google con­nect (Andrea — aconquergood1@gmail.com)

    70. 36
    71. Andrea
      April 23rd, 2010 at 6:33 pm

      I sub­scribe via email.

    72. 37
    73. chana
      April 23rd, 2010 at 6:48 pm

      love the Fun ‘n Sun
      Primrose

    74. 38
    75. Sonia
      April 23rd, 2010 at 7:06 pm

      I like the Flut­ter — Butterfly/Light Pink long sleeve top for kids.

    76. 39
    77. Sonia
      April 23rd, 2010 at 7:06 pm

      I sub­scribe via email. (soaps­byso­nia at cogeco dot ca)

    78. 40
    79. Sonia
      April 23rd, 2010 at 7:08 pm

      I fol­low via GFC. (foreversuperstar)

    80. 41
    81. Sonia
      April 23rd, 2010 at 7:09 pm

      I Fol­low @coolcanucks and @UVSkinz on Twit­ter. (soapsbysonia)

    82. 42
    83. Sonia
      April 23rd, 2010 at 7:11 pm

      I am a face­book fan of UVSkinz and com­mented there.

    84. 43
    85. Karen Thaeter
      April 23rd, 2010 at 7:25 pm

      I liked the Promo dal­las shirt for kids
      rally_thade17@hotmail.com
      I fol­low and subscribe

    86. 44
    87. Dawn Gordon
      April 23rd, 2010 at 7:38 pm

      Flut­ter — L — Butterfly/Light Pink

    88. 45
    89. Dawn Gordon
      April 23rd, 2010 at 7:38 pm

      sub­scribe via email under dawnsservices@yahoo

    90. 46
    91. Dawn Gordon
      April 23rd, 2010 at 7:39 pm

      google con­nect follow

    92. 47
    93. Dawn Gordon
      April 23rd, 2010 at 7:40 pm

      fol­low YOU on twit­ter as @prophetwriter

    94. 48
    95. Dawn Gordon
      April 23rd, 2010 at 7:41 pm

      http://twitter.com/prophetwriter/status/12731326438

    96. 49
    97. Marlene V.
      April 23rd, 2010 at 7:55 pm

      I really love the Jaden — Red/Navy shirt for my son — thanks for the great giveaway

    98. 50
    99. marlene V.
      April 23rd, 2010 at 7:56 pm

      I sub­scribe via email :)

    100. 51
    101. Sonia
      April 23rd, 2010 at 7:59 pm

      http://twitter.com/SoapsbySonia/status/12732060780

    102. 52
    103. marlene V.
      April 23rd, 2010 at 8:00 pm

      I Fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect — check the email in this com­ment it’s dif­fer­ent than the other comments

    104. 53
    105. Mikki M
      April 23rd, 2010 at 8:51 pm

      This give­away is per­fect tim­ing!!! I am as fair as fair could be (auburn hair/hazel eyes/and freck­les!) and live in florida. I burn in 10 min­utes down here! I am in need of a long sleeve shirt just like the Lind­say — Long-Sleeve — Hot Pink/White one. I would be over joyed to win this giveaway!~

    106. 54
    107. Mikki M
      April 23rd, 2010 at 8:54 pm

      i sub­scribe to cool­canucks blog via e-mail
      mikkip­iglet at gmail dot com

    108. 55
    109. Mikki M
      April 23rd, 2010 at 8:57 pm

      I fol­low you on Google Friend Con­nect (Mikki M)

    110. 56
    111. Mikki M
      April 23rd, 2010 at 8:58 pm

      already fol­low cool canucks on twitter

    112. 57
    113. Mikki M
      April 23rd, 2010 at 9:00 pm

      already fol­low UVSkinz on twit­ter (mikkimouse38)

    114. 58
    115. Mikki M
      April 23rd, 2010 at 9:04 pm

      Tweeted
      http://twitter.com/mikkimouse38/status/12735215948

    116. 59
    117. Mikki M
      April 23rd, 2010 at 9:07 pm

      Fan of UVSkinz on face­book (Mikki M)

    118. 60
    119. mikki M
      April 23rd, 2010 at 9:09 pm

      Sub­scribe to your RSS feed via google Entry #1

    120. 61
    121. Mikki M
      April 23rd, 2010 at 9:10 pm

      Sub­scribe to your RSS feed via google Entry #2

    122. 62
    123. Mikki M
      April 23rd, 2010 at 9:15 pm

      Blogged about this give­away at this link:
      http://mikkimommy.wordpress.com/2010/04/24/uvskinz-giveaway-by-cool-canucks/

      as part of my home page blog at
      http://www.mikkimommy.wordpress.com
      Entry #1

    124. 63
    125. Mikki M
      April 23rd, 2010 at 9:16 pm

      Blogged about this give­away at this link:
      http://mikkimommy.wordpress.com/2010/04/24/uvskinz-giveaway-by-cool-canucks/

      as part of my home page blog at:
      http://www.mikkimommy.wordpress.com
      Entry #2

    126. 64
    127. Mikki M
      April 23rd, 2010 at 9:16 pm

      Blogged about this give­away at this link:
      http://mikkimommy.wordpress.com/2010/04/24/uvskinz-giveaway-by-cool-canucks/

      as part of my home page blog at:
      http://www.mikkimommy.wordpress.com
      Entry #3

    128. 65
    129. Mikki M
      April 23rd, 2010 at 9:17 pm

      Blogged about this give­away at this link:
      http://mikkimommy.wordpress.com/2010/04/24/uvskinz-giveaway-by-cool-canucks/

      as part of my home page blog at:
      http://www.mikkimommy.wordpress.com
      Entry #4

    130. 66
    131. Mikki M
      April 23rd, 2010 at 9:17 pm

      Blogged about this give­away at this link:
      http://mikkimommy.wordpress.com/2010/04/24/uvskinz-giveaway-by-cool-canucks/

      as part of my home page blog at:
      http://www.mikkimommy.wordpress.com
      Entry #5

    132. 67
    133. Mikki M
      April 23rd, 2010 at 9:23 pm

      Tweet
      http://twitter.com/mikkimouse38/status/12736087027

    134. 68
    135. hippie4ever
      April 23rd, 2010 at 11:18 pm

      I Like Adam Army Green and Dar­ren long sleeve navy silenttributary(at)yahoo(dot)com

    136. 69
    137. hippie4ever
      April 23rd, 2010 at 11:20 pm

      email sub­scriber silenttributary(at)yahoo(dot)com

    138. 70
    139. hippie4ever
      April 23rd, 2010 at 11:20 pm

      blog fol­lower silenttributary(at)yahoo(dot)com

    140. 71
    141. Jennifer L.
      April 24th, 2010 at 7:21 am

      I would love to have their Blue Aloha Col­lec­tion.
      I fol­low on Google Friend con­nect.
      I sub­scribe (using: jen­nifer­lehman AT rogers DOT com)

    142. 72
    143. Jennifer L.
      April 24th, 2010 at 7:22 am

      I fol­low your RSS Feed. #1

    144. 73
    145. Jennifer L.
      April 24th, 2010 at 7:22 am

      I fol­low your RSS Feed. #2

    146. 74
    147. Sonia
      April 24th, 2010 at 8:36 am

      http://twitter.com/SoapsbySonia/status/12760388565

    148. 75
    149. Mikki M
      April 24th, 2010 at 10:16 am

      Tweeted
      http://twitter.com/mikkimouse38/status/12764667757

    150. 76
    151. susan varney
      April 24th, 2010 at 10:39 am

      i like the Chloe — Hot Pink shirt

    152. 77
    153. susan varney
      April 24th, 2010 at 10:41 am

      i sub­scribe to the cool­canucks blog

    154. 78
    155. susan varney
      April 24th, 2010 at 10:42 am

      i Fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Connect

    156. 79
    157. Betty N
      April 24th, 2010 at 11:08 am

      Entry #1 I would choose the long sleeve hot pink one with the white sleeves if I won

    158. 80
    159. Betty N
      April 24th, 2010 at 11:26 am

      I am sub­scribed by email and my sub­scrip­tion has been activated

    160. 81
    161. Betty N
      April 24th, 2010 at 11:27 am

      I fol­low your blog through Google Friend Connect

    162. 82
    163. Betty N
      April 24th, 2010 at 11:29 am

      I fol­low Cool Canuks and UVSkin on twit­ter (Grandma3710)

    164. 83
    165. Betty N
      April 24th, 2010 at 11:30 am

      I am a fan of UVSkin on face­book and I wrote on their wall that I came from Cool Canuks

    166. 84
    167. Betty N
      April 24th, 2010 at 11:33 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/12768504097

    168. 85
    169. Betty N
      April 24th, 2010 at 12:44 pm

      I am sub­scribed to your feed through Google Reader, entry #1

    170. 86
    171. Betty N
      April 24th, 2010 at 12:45 pm

      I am sub­scribed to your feed through Google Reader, entry #2

    172. 87
    173. Betty N
      April 24th, 2010 at 12:50 pm

      I Digg you here, entry #1
      http://digg.com/health/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_a_UV_Skinz_Review_Giveaway

    174. 88
    175. Betty N
      April 24th, 2010 at 12:51 pm

      I Digg you here, entry #2
      http://digg.com/health/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_a_UV_Skinz_Review_Giveaway

    176. 89
    177. Betty N
      April 24th, 2010 at 12:51 pm

      I Digg you here, entry #3
      http://digg.com/health/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_a_UV_Skinz_Review_Giveaway

    178. 90
    179. Betty N
      April 24th, 2010 at 12:51 pm

      I Digg you here, entry #4
      http://digg.com/health/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_a_UV_Skinz_Review_Giveaway

    180. 91
    181. Betty N
      April 24th, 2010 at 12:52 pm

      I Digg you here, entry #5
      http://digg.com/health/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_a_UV_Skinz_Review_Giveaway

    182. 92
    183. Betty N
      April 24th, 2010 at 1:00 pm

      I blogged here, entry #
      http://higrandma.wordpress.com/2010/04/24/win-uv-skinz/

    184. 93
    185. Betty N
      April 24th, 2010 at 1:00 pm

      I blogged here, entry #2
      http://higrandma.wordpress.com/2010/04/24/win-uv-skinz/

    186. 94
    187. Betty N
      April 24th, 2010 at 1:01 pm

      I blogged here, entry #3
      http://higrandma.wordpress.com/2010/04/24/win-uv-skinz/

    188. 95
    189. Betty N
      April 24th, 2010 at 1:01 pm

      I blogged here, entry #4
      http://higrandma.wordpress.com/2010/04/24/win-uv-skinz/

    190. 96
    191. Betty N
      April 24th, 2010 at 1:02 pm

      I blogged here, entry #5
      http://higrandma.wordpress.com/2010/04/24/win-uv-skinz/

    192. 97
    193. Betty N
      April 24th, 2010 at 1:03 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/12773127472

    194. 98
    195. Amber
      April 24th, 2010 at 2:05 pm

      I would love to have the mens Aaron Steel Grey shirt. My man spends a lot of time work­ing out­side and a shirt like this would be great for him!

    196. 99
    197. Amber
      April 24th, 2010 at 2:06 pm

      I sub­scribe to cool­canucks via email

      ayoung3360@hotmail.com

    198. 100
    199. Amber
      April 24th, 2010 at 2:06 pm

      I fol­low CC via GFC

      ayoung3360@hotmail.com

    200. 101
    201. Amber
      April 24th, 2010 at 2:07 pm

      I Fol­low @coolcanucks and @UVSkinz on Twit­ter @aly3360

      ayoung3360@hotmail.com

    202. 102
    203. Amber
      April 24th, 2010 at 2:08 pm

      I grabbed the cool­canucks button

      http://www.sidewaysgravity.blogspot.com

      ayoung3360@hotmail.com

    204. 103
    205. Amber
      April 24th, 2010 at 2:08 pm

      I grabbed the cool­canucks but­ton Entry 2

      http://www.sidewaysgravity.blogspot.com

      ayoung3360@hotmail.com

    206. 104
    207. Amber
      April 24th, 2010 at 2:09 pm

      I grabbed the cool­canucks but­ton Entry 3

      http://www.sidewaysgravity.blogspot.com

      ayoung3360@hotmail.com

    208. 105
    209. Amber
      April 24th, 2010 at 2:09 pm

      I grabbed the cool­canucks but­ton Entry 4

      http://www.sidewaysgravity.blogspot.com

      ayoung3360@hotmail.com

    210. 106
    211. Amber
      April 24th, 2010 at 2:09 pm

      I grabbed the cool­canucks but­ton entry 5

      http://www.sidewaysgravity.blogspot.com

      ayoung3360@hotmail.com

    212. 107
    213. shannon k
      April 24th, 2010 at 3:18 pm

      tough to pick just one, but i really like the green aloha combo!

    214. 108
    215. Vickie Riddle
      April 25th, 2010 at 2:22 am

      I would love to have the Cruiser Hat — Cream , would be great when mow­ing the yard, or gar­den­ing, or just out in the sun. vickers_73460 AT yahoo DOT com

    216. 109
    217. Vickie Riddle
      April 25th, 2010 at 2:23 am

      Sub­scriber. vickers_73460 AT yahoo DOT com

    218. 110
    219. Vickie Riddle
      April 25th, 2010 at 2:23 am

      GFC/Vickie Rid­dle vickers_73460 AT yahoo DOT com

    220. 111
    221. Betty N
      April 25th, 2010 at 5:44 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/12813912805

    222. 112
    223. Betty N
      April 25th, 2010 at 7:58 am

      Stum­bled, entry #1 (I think I stum­bled cor­rectly!)
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/1Ad7Sf/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-%25e2%2580%2593-uv-skinz-review-giveaway/

    224. 113
    225. Betty Nations
      April 25th, 2010 at 7:59 am

      Stum­bled, entry #2 (I think I stum­bled cor­rectly!)
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/1Ad7Sf/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-%25e2%2580%2593-uv-skinz-review-giveaway/

    226. 114
    227. Betty N
      April 25th, 2010 at 8:00 am

      Stum­bled, entry #3 (I think I stum­bled cor­rectly!)
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/1Ad7Sf/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-%25e2%2580%2593-uv-skinz-review-giveaway/

    228. 115
    229. Betty N
      April 25th, 2010 at 8:00 am

      Stum­bled, entry #4 (I think I stum­bled cor­rectly!)
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/1Ad7Sf/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-%25e2%2580%2593-uv-skinz-review-giveaway/

    230. 116
    231. Betty N
      April 25th, 2010 at 8:01 am

      Stum­bled, entry #5(I think I stum­bled cor­rectly!)
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/1Ad7Sf/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-%25e2%2580%2593-uv-skinz-review-giveaway/

    232. 117
    233. Betty N
      April 25th, 2010 at 11:39 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/12827641279

    234. 118
    235. Cynthia C
      April 25th, 2010 at 11:59 am

      I like the Cheryl
      Long-Sleeve
      White Full-Zip

    236. 119
    237. Cynthia C
      April 25th, 2010 at 12:00 pm

      Email sub­scriber

    238. 120
    239. Cynthia C
      April 25th, 2010 at 12:00 pm

      Fol­low­ing on gfc (clc408)

    240. 121
    241. Cynthia C
      April 25th, 2010 at 12:02 pm

      UV Skinz fb fan and com­mented that you sent me. (Cyn­thia Conley)

    242. 122
    243. Betty N
      April 25th, 2010 at 1:56 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/12834029650

    244. 123
    245. Sonia
      April 25th, 2010 at 3:21 pm

      http://twitter.com/SoapsbySonia/status/12837989351

    246. 124
    247. pixie
      April 25th, 2010 at 6:59 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/12847715146 RT

    248. 125
    249. christopher h
      April 25th, 2010 at 8:19 pm

      i like the men’s black and white koi print

    250. 126
    251. simone
      April 25th, 2010 at 10:51 pm

      I would pick the Lind­say — Long-Sleeve — Sky Blue/White. Thanks! thebubbledies(at)gmail(dot)com

    252. 127
    253. simone
      April 25th, 2010 at 10:52 pm

      I fol­low your blog. Thanks! thebubbledies(at)gmail(dot)com

    254. 128
    255. simone
      April 25th, 2010 at 10:53 pm

      I fol­low you both on twitter.bluenude3 Thanks! thebubbledies(at)gmail(dot)com

    256. 129
    257. simone
      April 25th, 2010 at 10:53 pm

      I’m a fan of UVSkinz son Face­book. Simone T. Thanks! thebubbledies(at)gmail(dot)com

    258. 130
    259. simone
      April 25th, 2010 at 10:53 pm

      I stum­bled. bluenude3 Thanks! thebubbledies(at)gmail(dot)com

    260. 131
    261. simone
      April 25th, 2010 at 10:54 pm

      2 — I stum­bled. bluenude3 Thanks! thebubbledies(at)gmail(dot)com

    262. 132
    263. simone
      April 25th, 2010 at 10:54 pm

      3– I stum­bled. bluenude3 Thanks! thebubbledies(at)gmail(dot)com

    264. 133
    265. simone
      April 25th, 2010 at 10:54 pm

      4– I stum­bled. bluenude3 Thanks! thebubbledies(at)gmail(dot)com

    266. 134
    267. simone
      April 25th, 2010 at 10:55 pm

      5– I stum­bled. bluenude3 Thanks! thebubbledies(at)gmail(dot)com

    268. 135
    269. Betty N
      April 26th, 2010 at 6:34 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/12875453204

    270. 136
    271. Betty N
      April 26th, 2010 at 3:55 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/12901322495

    272. 137
    273. Betty N
      April 26th, 2010 at 7:10 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/12910538109

    274. 138
    275. pamela
      April 26th, 2010 at 7:48 pm

      I would want to get the Matt Col­lared Black for my son… He has had sev­eral bad burns on canoe trips and I am very wor­ried for him.

    276. 139
    277. pamela
      April 26th, 2010 at 7:48 pm

      I fol­low via google friend con­nect.
      pamfreecycle@gmail.com

    278. 140
    279. pamela
      April 26th, 2010 at 7:48 pm

      I am an email subscriber.

    280. 141
    281. Betty N
      April 26th, 2010 at 8:27 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/12914504262

    282. 142
    283. Betty N
      April 27th, 2010 at 7:44 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/12940450888

    284. 143
    285. Betty N
      April 27th, 2010 at 8:38 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/12942714896

    286. 144
    287. Mikki M
      April 27th, 2010 at 1:14 pm

      Daily Tweet
      http://twitter.com/mikkimouse38/status/12955327628

    288. 145
    289. Betty N
      April 27th, 2010 at 8:31 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/12975211326

    290. 146
    291. Betty N
      April 28th, 2010 at 7:24 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/13000854112

    292. 147
    293. Amanda Starr
      April 28th, 2010 at 9:40 am

      Ugh I’m torn between the women’s Sarah Long-Sleeve Blue/White Aloha and the kid’s Flut­ter — L Butterfly/Light Pink

    294. 148
    295. Amanda Starr
      April 28th, 2010 at 9:40 am

      SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog

    296. 149
    297. Amanda Starr
      April 28th, 2010 at 9:40 am

      Fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Connect

    298. 150
    299. Amanda Starr
      April 28th, 2010 at 9:41 am

      Fol­low @coolcanucks and @UVSkinz on Twit­ter AStarrAMama

    300. 151
    301. Amanda Starr
      April 28th, 2010 at 9:41 am

      Fan of UV Skinz on Face­book and commented

    302. 152
    303. Amanda Starr
      April 28th, 2010 at 9:42 am

      Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed

    304. 153
    305. Amanda Starr
      April 28th, 2010 at 9:42 am

      Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed 2

    306. 154
    307. Amanda Starr
      April 28th, 2010 at 9:42 am

      http://twitter.com/AStarrAMama/status/13006978991

    308. 155
    309. Amanda Starr
      April 28th, 2010 at 10:20 am

      http://twitter.com/AStarrAMama/status/13008912222

    310. 156
    311. Mikki M
      April 28th, 2010 at 10:59 am

      Daily Tweet
      http://twitter.com/mikkimouse38/status/13010980242

    312. 157
    313. Betty N
      April 28th, 2010 at 1:20 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/13017985992

    314. 158
    315. Josie
      April 28th, 2010 at 2:46 pm

      I would choose the Ethan navy

    316. 159
    317. Josie
      April 28th, 2010 at 2:46 pm

      email sub­scriber

    318. 160
    319. Josie
      April 28th, 2010 at 2:47 pm

      I fol­low on GFC

    320. 161
    321. Josie
      April 28th, 2010 at 2:47 pm

      I fol­low on twitter

    322. 162
    323. Josie
      April 28th, 2010 at 2:48 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/13021986361

    324. 163
    325. Josie
      April 28th, 2010 at 2:48 pm

      I like them on facebook

    326. 164
    327. Josie
      April 28th, 2010 at 2:48 pm

      I’m a cool canuck — lovefreestuff

    328. 165
    329. Josie
      April 28th, 2010 at 2:49 pm

      rss sub­scriber 1

    330. 166
    331. Josie
      April 28th, 2010 at 2:49 pm

      rss sub­scriber 2

    332. 167
    333. Josie
      April 28th, 2010 at 2:50 pm

      stum­ble 1
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/1Ad7Sf/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-%25e2%2580%2593-uv-skinz-review-giveaway/

    334. 168
    335. Josie
      April 28th, 2010 at 2:50 pm

      stum­ble 2
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/1Ad7Sf/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-%25e2%2580%2593-uv-skinz-review-giveaway/

    336. 169
    337. Josie
      April 28th, 2010 at 2:50 pm

      stum­ble 3
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/1Ad7Sf/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-%25e2%2580%2593-uv-skinz-review-giveaway/

    338. 170
    339. Josie
      April 28th, 2010 at 2:51 pm

      stum­ble 4
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/1Ad7Sf/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-%25e2%2580%2593-uv-skinz-review-giveaway/

    340. 171
    341. Josie
      April 28th, 2010 at 2:51 pm

      stum­ble 5
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/1Ad7Sf/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-%25e2%2580%2593-uv-skinz-review-giveaway/

    342. 172
    343. Amanda Starr
      April 28th, 2010 at 6:35 pm

      http://twitter.com/AStarrAMama/status/13032247168

    344. 173
    345. Betty N
      April 28th, 2010 at 7:49 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/13035704633

    346. 174
    347. Betty N
      April 29th, 2010 at 5:51 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/13060309701

    348. 175
    349. Amanda Starr
      April 29th, 2010 at 8:10 am

      http://twitter.com/AStarrAMama/status/13064998661

    350. 176
    351. Amanda Starr
      April 29th, 2010 at 9:36 am

      http://twitter.com/AStarrAMama/status/13068915178

    352. 177
    353. Surge
      April 29th, 2010 at 9:53 am

      Id love to have the wom­ans black swim bra!

    354. 178
    355. Surge
      April 29th, 2010 at 9:55 am

      Im an email sus­bcriber as timesurge(at)live.ca

    356. 179
    357. Surge
      April 29th, 2010 at 9:55 am

      Im a follower

    358. 180
    359. Surge
      April 29th, 2010 at 9:55 am

      I twit­ter fol­low both as timesurge

    360. 181
    361. Surge
      April 29th, 2010 at 9:56 am

      http://twitter.com/timesurge/status/13069915597

    362. 182
    363. Surge
      April 29th, 2010 at 9:57 am

      Im adrenaline09 on the forum

    364. 183
    365. Surge
      April 29th, 2010 at 9:59 am

      RSS 1

    366. 184
    367. surge
      April 29th, 2010 at 10:00 am

      RSS 2

    368. 185
    369. Amanda Starr
      April 29th, 2010 at 10:45 am

      http://twitter.com/AStarrAMama/status/13072332404

    370. 186
    371. Betty N
      April 29th, 2010 at 10:47 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/13072420164

    372. 187
    373. Amanda Starr
      April 29th, 2010 at 11:20 am

      http://twitter.com/AStarrAMama/status/13074133121

    374. 188
    375. Betty N
      April 29th, 2010 at 3:44 pm

      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/13085979928

    376. 189
    377. Mikki M
      April 29th, 2010 at 3:48 pm

      Tweet
      http://twitter.com/mikkimouse38/status/13086195054

    378. 190
    379. Surge
      April 29th, 2010 at 5:23 pm

      http://twitter.com/timesurge/status/13090450260

    380. 191
    381. Amanda Starr
      April 29th, 2010 at 7:50 pm

      http://twitter.com/AStarrAMama/status/13097189789

    382. 192
    383. Betty N
      April 30th, 2010 at 5:04 am

      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/13119205778

    384. 193
    385. Betty N
      April 30th, 2010 at 7:58 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/13125000549

    386. 194
    387. Amanda Starr
      April 30th, 2010 at 8:57 am

      http://twitter.com/AStarrAMama/status/13127547167

    388. 195
    389. Betty N
      April 30th, 2010 at 10:07 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/13130843291

    390. 196
    391. Amanda Starr
      April 30th, 2010 at 10:16 am

      http://twitter.com/AStarrAMama/status/13131424660

    392. 197
    393. Amanda Starr
      April 30th, 2010 at 11:59 am

      http://twitter.com/AStarrAMama/status/13136529055

    394. 198
    395. Karen P
      April 30th, 2010 at 8:26 pm

      I would like the Cheryl
      Long-Sleeve
      Black Full-Zip

    396. 199
    397. Karen P
      April 30th, 2010 at 8:27 pm

      gfc fol­lower

    398. 200
    399. Pixie
      April 30th, 2010 at 10:01 pm

      RT– http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/statuses/13163477181

    400. 201
    401. Betty N
      May 1st, 2010 at 7:17 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/13183245480

    402. 202
    403. Amanda Starr
      May 1st, 2010 at 12:21 pm

      http://twitter.com/AStarrAMama/status/13196417725

    404. 203
    405. Amanda Starr
      May 1st, 2010 at 1:06 pm

      http://twitter.com/AStarrAMama/status/13198543492

    406. 204
    407. Mikki M
      May 1st, 2010 at 8:25 pm

      Tweet
      http://twitter.com/mikkimouse38/status/13216197297

    408. 205
    409. Betty N
      May 2nd, 2010 at 5:39 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/13237995801

    410. 206
    411. Betty N
      May 2nd, 2010 at 9:23 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/13245321672

    412. 207
    413. Amanda Starr
      May 2nd, 2010 at 10:19 am

      http://twitter.com/AStarrAMama/status/13247811502

    414. 208
    415. Betty N
      May 2nd, 2010 at 1:02 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/13255526972

    416. 209
    417. Amanda Starr
      May 2nd, 2010 at 2:58 pm

      http://twitter.com/AStarrAMama/status/13260639858

    418. 210
    419. Irene
      May 2nd, 2010 at 5:17 pm

      I like the Cheryl — Long-Sleeve Sky Blue Full-Zip

    420. 211
    421. Irene
      May 2nd, 2010 at 5:19 pm

      Email sub­scriber irene dot mark at gmail dot com

    422. 212
    423. Amanda Starr
      May 2nd, 2010 at 8:25 pm

      http://twitter.com/AStarrAMama/status/13275046759

    424. 213
    425. Betty N
      May 2nd, 2010 at 9:39 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/13278616282

    426. 214
    427. Mikki M
      May 2nd, 2010 at 9:42 pm

      Tweet
      http://twitter.com/mikkimouse38/status/13278833812

    428. 215
    429. Josie
      May 2nd, 2010 at 9:45 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/13278981539

    430. 216
    431. Betty N
      May 3rd, 2010 at 6:48 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/13298803004

    432. 217
    433. Amanda Starr
      May 3rd, 2010 at 10:19 am

      http://twitter.com/AStarrAMama/status/13307676423

    434. 218
    435. Betty N
      May 3rd, 2010 at 2:38 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/13319619020

    436. 219
    437. Amanda Starr
      May 3rd, 2010 at 4:49 pm

      http://twitter.com/AStarrAMama/status/13325221473

    438. 220
    439. Amanda Starr
      May 3rd, 2010 at 7:17 pm

      http://twitter.com/AStarrAMama/status/13331861755

    440. 221
    441. Mikki M
      May 3rd, 2010 at 7:32 pm

      Tweet
      http://twitter.com/mikkimouse38/status/13332568860

    442. 222
    443. Amanda Starr
      May 3rd, 2010 at 8:55 pm

      http://twitter.com/AStarrAMama/status/13336584845

    444. 223
    445. Betty N
      May 4th, 2010 at 6:35 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/13358028990

    446. 224
    447. Amanda Starr
      May 4th, 2010 at 7:29 am

      http://twitter.com/AStarrAMama/status/13359820461

    448. 225
    449. Amanda Starr
      May 4th, 2010 at 11:17 am

      http://twitter.com/AStarrAMama/status/13369430875

    450. 226
    451. Amanda Starr
      May 4th, 2010 at 11:52 am

      http://twitter.com/AStarrAMama/status/13370950528

    452. 227
    453. Mikki M
      May 4th, 2010 at 12:32 pm

      Tweet
      http://twitter.com/mikkimouse38/status/13372693316

    454. 228
    455. Josie
      May 4th, 2010 at 3:49 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/13381093948

    456. 229
    457. Tonya Dean
      May 4th, 2010 at 7:57 pm

      Jen — 3/4 Sleeve V-Neck — Sky Blue

    458. 230
    459. Tonya Dean
      May 4th, 2010 at 7:58 pm

      I’m sub­scribed by email.

    460. 231
    461. Tonya Dean
      May 4th, 2010 at 7:58 pm

      Fol­low­ing via Google friend connect.

    462. 232
    463. Amanda Starr
      May 4th, 2010 at 9:01 pm

      http://twitter.com/AStarrAMama/status/13395415117

    464. 233
    465. Jen Michouris
      May 5th, 2010 at 12:03 am

      I like Casey — Navy/Blue 12–24 months

    466. 234
    467. Jen Michouris
      May 5th, 2010 at 12:03 am

      sub­scribe via email

    468. 235
    469. Jen Michouris
      May 5th, 2010 at 12:08 am

      fol­low via google

    470. 236
    471. Jen Michouris
      May 5th, 2010 at 12:14 am

      fol­low both on twit­ter @jenyasha

    472. 237
    473. Jen Michouris
      May 5th, 2010 at 12:15 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13405602016

    474. 238
    475. Jen Michouris
      May 5th, 2010 at 12:18 am

      uv skinz face­book fan & left a message

    476. 239
    477. Jen Michouris
      May 5th, 2010 at 12:18 am

      forum mem­ber @jenyasha

    478. 240
    479. Jen Michouris
      May 5th, 2010 at 12:19 am

      rss 1

    480. 241
    481. Jen Michouris
      May 5th, 2010 at 12:20 am

      rss 2

    482. 242
    483. Betty N
      May 5th, 2010 at 5:28 am

      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/13416685324

    484. 243
    485. Betty N
      May 5th, 2010 at 5:44 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/13417159792

    486. 244
    487. Amanda Starr
      May 5th, 2010 at 9:18 am

      http://twitter.com/AStarrAMama/status/13425766451

    488. 245
    489. Betty N
      May 5th, 2010 at 9:45 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/13427093061

    490. 246
    491. Betty N
      May 5th, 2010 at 11:34 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/13432552711

    492. 247
    493. Amanda Starr
      May 5th, 2010 at 7:10 pm

      http://twitter.com/AStarrAMama/status/13453027933

    494. 248
    495. Amanda Starr
      May 5th, 2010 at 8:33 pm

      http://twitter.com/AStarrAMama/status/13456995382

    496. 249
    497. Mikki M
      May 5th, 2010 at 10:05 pm

      Tweet
      http://twitter.com/mikkimouse38/status/13461933718

    498. 250
    499. Mikki M
      May 5th, 2010 at 10:06 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/mikkimouse38/status/13461981885

    500. 251
    501. Mikki M
      May 5th, 2010 at 10:07 pm

      Tweet
      http://twitter.com/mikkimouse38/status/13462045925

    502. 252
    503. Mikki M
      May 5th, 2010 at 10:09 pm

      Tweet
      http://twitter.com/mikkimouse38/status/13462110126

    504. 253
    505. Jen Michouris
      May 6th, 2010 at 1:03 am

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13470467051

    506. 254
    507. Betty N
      May 6th, 2010 at 6:59 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/13480840434

    508. 255
    509. Betty N
      May 6th, 2010 at 7:01 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/13480915533

    510. 256
    511. Amanda Starr
      May 6th, 2010 at 6:09 pm

      http://twitter.com/AStarrAMama/status/13510810876

    512. 257
    513. Mikki M
      May 6th, 2010 at 9:53 pm

      Tweet
      http://twitter.com/mikkimouse38/status/13521604342

    514. 258
    515. Mikki M
      May 6th, 2010 at 9:54 pm

      Tweet
      http://twitter.com/mikkimouse38/status/13521660002

    516. 259
    517. Mikki M
      May 6th, 2010 at 9:55 pm

      Tweet
      http://twitter.com/mikkimouse38/status/13521706672

    518. 260
    519. Mikki M
      May 6th, 2010 at 9:56 pm

      Tweet
      http://twitter.com/mikkimouse38/status/13521757986

    520. 261
    521. Jen Michouris
      May 6th, 2010 at 11:55 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13527651610

    522. 262
    523. Amanda Starr
      May 7th, 2010 at 8:09 am

      http://twitter.com/AStarrAMama/status/13544895083

    524. 263
    525. Amanda Starr
      May 7th, 2010 at 9:58 am

      http://twitter.com/AStarrAMama/status/13550049620

    526. 264
    527. Betty N
      May 7th, 2010 at 12:36 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/13557609465

    528. 265
    529. Jen Michouris
      May 7th, 2010 at 8:12 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13577746343

    530. 266
    531. Jen Michouris
      May 7th, 2010 at 8:13 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13577758621

    532. 267
    533. Jen Michouris
      May 7th, 2010 at 8:13 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13577755062

    534. 268
    535. Mikki M
      May 7th, 2010 at 9:57 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/mikkimouse38/status/13582719543

    536. 269
    537. Mikki M
      May 7th, 2010 at 9:58 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/mikkimouse38/status/13582772655

    538. 270
    539. Mikki M
      May 7th, 2010 at 9:58 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/mikkimouse38/status/13582814071

    540. 271
    541. Mikki M
      May 7th, 2010 at 10:00 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/mikkimouse38/status/13582873104

    542. 272
    543. Mikki M
      May 7th, 2010 at 10:01 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/mikkimouse38/status/13582964149

    544. 273
    545. Betty N
      May 8th, 2010 at 2:00 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/13621365299

    546. 274
    547. Betty N
      May 8th, 2010 at 2:01 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/13621462650

    548. 275
    549. Amanda Starr
      May 8th, 2010 at 3:36 pm

      http://twitter.com/AStarrAMama/status/13625407503

    550. 276
    551. Amanda Starr
      May 8th, 2010 at 4:21 pm

      http://twitter.com/AStarrAMama/status/13627152896

    552. 277
    553. Betty N
      May 9th, 2010 at 6:03 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/13660143504

    554. 278
    555. Amanda Starr
      May 9th, 2010 at 1:32 pm

      http://twitter.com/AStarrAMama/status/13679089056

    556. 279
    557. Jen Michouris
      May 9th, 2010 at 5:12 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13688067076

    558. 280
    559. Amanda Starr
      May 9th, 2010 at 8:09 pm

      http://twitter.com/AStarrAMama/status/13695674731

    560. 281
    561. Betty N
      May 9th, 2010 at 8:14 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/13695842551

    562. 282
    563. Betty N
      May 9th, 2010 at 8:37 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/13696892733

    564. 283
    565. Mikki M
      May 9th, 2010 at 9:15 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/mikkimouse38/status/13698726583

    566. 284
    567. Mikki M
      May 9th, 2010 at 9:16 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/mikkimouse38/status/13698762156

    568. 285
    569. Mikki M
      May 9th, 2010 at 9:17 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/mikkimouse38/status/13698802367

    570. 286
    571. Mikki M
      May 9th, 2010 at 9:17 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/mikkimouse38/status/13698834819

    572. 287
    573. Mikki M
      May 9th, 2010 at 9:18 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/mikkimouse38/status/13698872781

    574. 288
    575. Mikki M
      May 10th, 2010 at 1:17 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/mikkimouse38/status/13737560210

    576. 289
    577. Mikki M
      May 10th, 2010 at 1:19 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/mikkimouse38/status/13737729836

    578. 290
    579. Mikki M
      May 10th, 2010 at 1:22 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/mikkimouse38/status/13737873327

    580. 291
    581. Betty N
      May 10th, 2010 at 4:25 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/13746003161

    582. 292
    583. Amanda Starr
      May 10th, 2010 at 5:07 pm

      http://twitter.com/AStarrAMama/status/13747800005

    584. 293
    585. Amanda Starr
      May 10th, 2010 at 7:59 pm

      http://twitter.com/AStarrAMama/status/13755984221

    586. 294
    587. Xrumer
      May 10th, 2010 at 8:48 pm

      Can I print this out to use in my class?

    588. 295
    589. Amanda Starr
      May 10th, 2010 at 8:51 pm

      http://twitter.com/AStarrAMama/status/13758664766

    590. 296
    591. Amanda Starr
      May 11th, 2010 at 10:03 am

      http://twitter.com/AStarrAMama/status/13790178118

    592. 297
    593. Amanda Starr
      May 11th, 2010 at 12:47 pm

      http://twitter.com/AStarrAMama/status/13797941123

    594. 298
    595. Amanda Starr
      May 11th, 2010 at 2:12 pm

      http://twitter.com/AStarrAMama/status/13801795840

    596. 299
    597. Amanda Starr
      May 11th, 2010 at 8:28 pm

      http://twitter.com/AStarrAMama/status/13819084484

    598. 300
    599. Jen Michouris
      May 11th, 2010 at 8:36 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13819559746

    600. 301
    601. Betty N
      May 11th, 2010 at 9:14 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/13821512084

    602. 302
    603. Betty N
      May 11th, 2010 at 9:17 pm

      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/13821656758

    604. 303
    605. Amanda Starr
      May 12th, 2010 at 12:20 pm

      http://twitter.com/AStarrAMama/status/13859231350

    606. 304
    607. Jen Michouris
      May 12th, 2010 at 1:18 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13862020416

    608. 305
    609. Amanda Starr
      May 12th, 2010 at 3:58 pm

      http://twitter.com/AStarrAMama/status/13868904526

    610. 306
    611. Betty N
      May 12th, 2010 at 8:13 pm

      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/13880873187

    612. 307
    613. Betty N
      May 12th, 2010 at 8:16 pm

      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/13881038520

    614. 308
    615. Mikki M
      May 12th, 2010 at 8:26 pm

      http://twitter.com/mikkimouse38/status/13881590989

    616. 309
    617. Mikki M
      May 12th, 2010 at 8:27 pm

      http://twitter.com/mikkimouse38/status/13881647867

    618. 310
    619. mikki M
      May 12th, 2010 at 8:28 pm

      http://twitter.com/mikkimouse38/status/13881700402

    620. 311
    621. mikki M
      May 12th, 2010 at 8:29 pm

      http://twitter.com/mikkimouse38/status/13881770991

    622. 312
    623. mikki M
      May 12th, 2010 at 8:30 pm

      http://twitter.com/mikkimouse38/status/13881816087

    624. 313
    625. mikki M
      May 12th, 2010 at 8:31 pm

      http://twitter.com/mikkimouse38/status/13881885770

    626. 314
    627. Jen Michouris
      May 13th, 2010 at 12:02 am

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13892974379

    628. 315
    629. Betty N
      May 13th, 2010 at 8:04 am

      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/13909863087

    630. 316
    631. Betty N
      May 13th, 2010 at 9:32 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/13914044559

    632. 317
    633. Genieve
      May 13th, 2010 at 1:46 pm

      i would love to get the Lind­say shirt in hot pink (size medium)

    634. 318
    635. Jen Michouris
      May 13th, 2010 at 2:03 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13926858949

    636. 319
    637. Genieve
      May 13th, 2010 at 2:48 pm

      1) blogged about this give­away: http://slowlyblooming.blogspot.com/2010/05/sun-protection.html

    638. 320
    639. Genieve
      May 13th, 2010 at 2:51 pm

      2) blogged about this give­away: http://slowlyblooming.blogspot.com/2010/05/sun-protection.html

    640. 321
    641. Genieve
      May 13th, 2010 at 2:51 pm

      3) blogged about this give­away: http://slowlyblooming.blogspot.com/2010/05/sun-protection.html

    642. 322
    643. Genieve
      May 13th, 2010 at 2:52 pm

      4) blogged about this give­away: http://slowlyblooming.blogspot.com/2010/05/sun-protection.html

    644. 323
    645. Genieve
      May 13th, 2010 at 2:52 pm

      5) blogged about this give­away: http://slowlyblooming.blogspot.com/2010/05/sun-protection.html

    646. 324
    647. Amanda Starr
      May 13th, 2010 at 3:03 pm

      http://twitter.com/AStarrAMama/status/13929371345

    648. 325
    649. Amanda Starr
      May 13th, 2010 at 5:08 pm

      http://twitter.com/AStarrAMama/status/13934659624

    650. 326
    651. Amanda Starr
      May 13th, 2010 at 8:41 pm

      http://twitter.com/AStarrAMama/status/13944844391

    652. 327
    653. Betty N
      May 13th, 2010 at 9:21 pm

      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/13946787167

    654. 328
    655. Tanis
      May 14th, 2010 at 11:12 am

      I’d love the Lind­say Long-Sleeve Sky Blue/White

    656. 329
    657. Tanis
      May 14th, 2010 at 11:12 am

      I sub­scribe through e-mail (tanandjosh@telus.net)!!

    658. 330
    659. Tanis
      May 14th, 2010 at 11:12 am

      I fol­low via Google Friend Con­nect (tanandjosh)!!

    660. 331
    661. Tanis
      May 14th, 2010 at 11:13 am

      I fol­low on Twit­ter — @tannieschatter!!

    662. 332
    663. Tanis
      May 14th, 2010 at 11:13 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/13981344294

    664. 333
    665. Tanis
      May 14th, 2010 at 11:14 am

      I am a mem­ber of the Cool­Canucks forum — Tannie!!

    666. 334
    667. Tanis
      May 14th, 2010 at 11:14 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #1 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    668. 335
    669. Tanis
      May 14th, 2010 at 11:15 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #2 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    670. 336
    671. Tanis
      May 14th, 2010 at 11:15 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #3 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    672. 337
    673. Tanis
      May 14th, 2010 at 11:16 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #4 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    674. 338
    675. Tanis
      May 14th, 2010 at 11:16 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #5 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    676. 339
    677. Tanis
      May 14th, 2010 at 11:17 am

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    678. 340
    679. Tanis
      May 14th, 2010 at 11:17 am

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    680. 341
    681. Betty N
      May 14th, 2010 at 12:40 pm

      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/13985410695

    682. 342
    683. Mikki M
      May 14th, 2010 at 3:10 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/mikkimouse38/status/13992334863

    684. 343
    685. Mikki M
      May 14th, 2010 at 3:11 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/mikkimouse38/status/13992366440

    686. 344
    687. Mikki M
      May 14th, 2010 at 3:13 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/mikkimouse38/status/13992489569

    688. 345
    689. Mikki M
      May 14th, 2010 at 3:14 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/mikkimouse38/status/13992526318

    690. 346
    691. Mikki M
      May 14th, 2010 at 3:15 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/mikkimouse38/status/13992564187

    692. 347
    693. Amanda Starr
      May 14th, 2010 at 4:03 pm

      http://twitter.com/AStarrAMama/status/13994720181

    694. 348
    695. Amanda Starr
      May 14th, 2010 at 4:32 pm

      http://twitter.com/AStarrAMama/status/13996004852

    696. 349
    697. Betty N
      May 14th, 2010 at 7:51 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/14004780756

    698. 350
    699. Betty N
      May 14th, 2010 at 7:52 pm

      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/14004853265

    700. 351
    701. Karry
      May 14th, 2010 at 9:01 pm

      I like the Men’s Michael in Black

    702. 352
    703. Karry
      May 14th, 2010 at 9:02 pm

      I sub­scribe via email using karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot c om

    704. 353
    705. Karry
      May 14th, 2010 at 9:02 pm

      I foolow via GFC as Karryknisley76

    706. 354
    707. Karry
      May 14th, 2010 at 9:04 pm

      I fol­low you both on Twit­ter as Karryknisley

    708. 355
    709. Karry
      May 14th, 2010 at 9:04 pm

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/14008138048

    710. 356
    711. Karry
      May 14th, 2010 at 9:06 pm

      I am a mem­ber of Cool Canucks forum — Karryk

    712. 357
    713. Jen Michouris
      May 14th, 2010 at 11:00 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/14014111620

    714. 358
    715. Jen Michouris
      May 14th, 2010 at 11:00 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/14014119444

    716. 359
    717. Jen Michouris
      May 14th, 2010 at 11:01 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/14014123946

    718. 360
    719. Betty N
      May 15th, 2010 at 8:33 am

      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/14034620909

    720. 361
    721. Betty N
      May 15th, 2010 at 8:35 am

      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/14034737188

    722. 362
    723. Tanis
      May 15th, 2010 at 4:14 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14056562805

    724. 363
    725. Amanda Starr
      May 15th, 2010 at 5:24 pm

      http://twitter.com/AStarrAMama/status/14059258939

    726. 364
    727. Amanda Starr
      May 15th, 2010 at 8:14 pm

      http://twitter.com/AStarrAMama/status/14066095472

    728. 365
    729. Amanda Starr
      May 15th, 2010 at 9:17 pm

      http://twitter.com/AStarrAMama/status/14068803625

    730. 366
    731. Mikki M
      May 15th, 2010 at 9:57 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/mikkimouse38/status/14070638516

    732. 367
    733. Mikki M
      May 15th, 2010 at 9:58 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/mikkimouse38/status/14070691400

    734. 368
    735. Mikki M
      May 15th, 2010 at 9:59 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/mikkimouse38/status/14070724095

    736. 369
    737. Mikki M
      May 15th, 2010 at 10:00 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/mikkimouse38/status/14070765169

    738. 370
    739. Mikki M
      May 15th, 2010 at 10:00 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/mikkimouse38/status/14070802450

    740. 371
    741. Mikki M
      May 15th, 2010 at 10:01 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/mikkimouse38/status/14070844787

    742. 372
    743. Mikki M
      May 15th, 2010 at 10:02 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/mikkimouse38/status/14070886289

    744. 373
    745. Betty N
      May 16th, 2010 at 7:04 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/14092467240

    746. 374
    747. Betty N
      May 16th, 2010 at 7:05 am

      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/14092528617

    748. 375
    749. Betty N
      May 16th, 2010 at 7:07 am

      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/14092576342

    750. 376
    751. Tanis
      May 16th, 2010 at 12:59 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14108835592

    752. 377
    753. Amanda Starr
      May 16th, 2010 at 2:56 pm

      http://twitter.com/AStarrAMama/status/14114360096

    754. 378
    755. Amanda Starr
      May 16th, 2010 at 6:25 pm

      http://twitter.com/AStarrAMama/status/14123497300

    756. 379
    757. Amanda Starr
      May 16th, 2010 at 8:01 pm

      http://twitter.com/AStarrAMama/status/14127961741

    758. 380
    759. Betty N
      May 16th, 2010 at 8:29 pm

      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/14129351239

    760. 381
    761. Tanis
      May 17th, 2010 at 12:52 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14142188917

    762. 382
    763. Betty N
      May 17th, 2010 at 6:08 am

      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/14152509001

    764. 383
    765. Betty N
      May 17th, 2010 at 6:09 am

      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/14152570053

    766. 384
    767. Amanda Starr
      May 17th, 2010 at 8:03 am

      http://twitter.com/AStarrAMama/status/14156931369

    768. 385
    769. Katrina
      May 17th, 2010 at 8:24 am

      I love the Beach Bucket Hat
      Sky Blue/Cream

    770. 386
    771. Amanda Starr
      May 17th, 2010 at 11:06 am

      http://twitter.com/AStarrAMama/status/14166309704

    772. 387
    773. Jen Michouris
      May 17th, 2010 at 3:46 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/14179797554

    774. 388
    775. Jen Michouris
      May 17th, 2010 at 3:47 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/14179835343

    776. 389
    777. Jen Michouris
      May 17th, 2010 at 3:48 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/14179840398

    778. 390
    779. Amanda Starr
      May 17th, 2010 at 3:51 pm

      http://twitter.com/AStarrAMama/status/14179997800

    780. 391
    781. Amanda Starr
      May 17th, 2010 at 6:02 pm

      http://twitter.com/AStarrAMama/status/14186017639

    782. 392
    783. Amanda Starr
      May 17th, 2010 at 8:30 pm

      http://twitter.com/AStarrAMama/status/14193805052

    784. 393
    785. Betty N
      May 17th, 2010 at 9:24 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/14196735088

    786. 394
    787. Betty N
      May 17th, 2010 at 9:26 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/14196898028

    788. 395
    789. Betty N
      May 17th, 2010 at 9:28 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/14197031075

    790. 396
    791. Tanis
      May 18th, 2010 at 1:03 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14208535134

    792. 397
    793. Amanda Starr
      May 18th, 2010 at 8:05 am

      http://twitter.com/AStarrAMama/status/14223314998

    794. 398
    795. Betty N
      May 18th, 2010 at 10:17 am

      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/14229527109

    796. 399
    797. Betty N
      May 18th, 2010 at 10:19 am

      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/14230218914

    798. 400
    799. Amanda Starr
      May 18th, 2010 at 1:56 pm

      http://twitter.com/AStarrAMama/status/14241451737

    800. 401
    801. Amanda Starr
      May 18th, 2010 at 2:10 pm

      http://twitter.com/AStarrAMama/status/14242079062

    802. 402
    803. Jen Michouris
      May 18th, 2010 at 3:41 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/14246176089

    804. 403
    805. Amanda Starr
      May 18th, 2010 at 8:27 pm

      http://twitter.com/AStarrAMama/status/14260383336

    806. 404
    807. Mikki M
      May 18th, 2010 at 9:27 pm

      Tweet
      http://twitter.com/mikkimouse38/status/14263802879

    808. 405
    809. Mikki M
      May 18th, 2010 at 9:28 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/mikkimouse38/status/14263861129

    810. 406
    811. Mikki M
      May 18th, 2010 at 9:29 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/mikkimouse38/status/14263943782

    812. 407
    813. Mikki M
      May 18th, 2010 at 9:30 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/mikkimouse38/status/14263995641

    814. 408
    815. Mikki M
      May 18th, 2010 at 9:31 pm

      Tweet
      http://twitter.com/mikkimouse38/status/14264057465

    816. 409
    817. Tanis
      May 19th, 2010 at 12:33 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14274277353

    818. 410
    819. Betty N
      May 19th, 2010 at 7:04 am

      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/14288381914

    820. 411
    821. Amanda Starr
      May 19th, 2010 at 8:13 am

      http://twitter.com/AStarrAMama/status/14291480021

    822. 412
    823. Amanda Starr
      May 19th, 2010 at 9:18 am

      http://twitter.com/AStarrAMama/status/14294693341

    824. 413
    825. Jen Michouris
      May 19th, 2010 at 2:39 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/14309764402

    826. 414
    827. Amanda Starr
      May 19th, 2010 at 3:35 pm

      http://twitter.com/AStarrAMama/status/14312311606

    828. 415
    829. Betty N
      May 19th, 2010 at 5:33 pm

      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/14317616538

    830. 416
    831. Betty N
      May 19th, 2010 at 5:35 pm

      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/14317759573

    832. 417
    833. Amanda Starr
      May 19th, 2010 at 8:07 pm

      http://twitter.com/AStarrAMama/status/14325514349

    834. 418
    835. Betty N
      May 19th, 2010 at 9:32 pm

      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/14330196641

    836. 419
    837. Tanis
      May 20th, 2010 at 1:12 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14341754133

    838. 420
    839. Betty N
      May 20th, 2010 at 2:46 am

      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/14345203549

    840. 421
    841. Betty N
      May 20th, 2010 at 2:48 am

      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/14345271006

    842. 422
    843. Betty N
      May 20th, 2010 at 6:02 am

      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/14351661743

    844. 423
    845. Betty N
      May 20th, 2010 at 6:03 am

      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/14351746118

    846. 424
    847. Amanda Starr
      May 20th, 2010 at 7:39 am

      http://twitter.com/AStarrAMama/status/14355463754

    848. 425
    849. Betty N
      May 20th, 2010 at 10:07 am

      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/14363206406

    850. 426
    851. Betty N
      May 20th, 2010 at 10:09 am

      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/14363411476

    852. 427
    853. Betty N
      May 20th, 2010 at 10:26 am

      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/14364447736

    854. 428
    855. Betty N
      May 20th, 2010 at 12:54 pm

      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/14373236694

    856. 429
    857. Jen Michouris
      May 20th, 2010 at 1:06 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/14373984461

    858. 430
    859. Betty N
      May 20th, 2010 at 3:53 pm

      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/14382047340

    860. 431
    861. Amanda Starr
      May 20th, 2010 at 4:33 pm

      http://twitter.com/AStarrAMama/status/14383929847

    862. 432
    863. Amanda Starr
      May 20th, 2010 at 4:48 pm

      http://twitter.com/AStarrAMama/status/14384557027

    864. 433
    865. Mikki M
      May 20th, 2010 at 7:59 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/mikkimouse38/status/14392582717

    866. 434
    867. Mikki M
      May 20th, 2010 at 8:15 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/mikkimouse38/status/14392618087

    868. 435
    869. Mikki M
      May 20th, 2010 at 8:16 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/mikkimouse38/status/14393336548

    870. 436
    871. Mikki M
      May 20th, 2010 at 8:16 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/mikkimouse38/status/14393372674

    872. 437
    873. Mikki M
      May 20th, 2010 at 8:17 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/mikkimouse38/status/14393414749

    874. 438
    875. Betty N
      May 20th, 2010 at 8:42 pm

      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/14394544633

    876. 439
    877. Betty N
      May 20th, 2010 at 8:43 pm

      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/14394692139

    878. 440
    879. Tanis
      May 21st, 2010 at 12:33 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14406989880

    880. 441
    881. Betty N
      May 21st, 2010 at 9:21 am

      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/14427280080

    882. 442
    883. Betty N
      May 21st, 2010 at 11:39 am

      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/14435639459

    884. 443
    885. Jen Michouris
      May 21st, 2010 at 1:33 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/14442404472

    886. 444
    887. Jen Michouris
      May 21st, 2010 at 1:33 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/14442413793

    888. 445
    889. Jen Michouris
      May 21st, 2010 at 1:34 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/14442416442

    890. 446
    891. Betty N
      May 21st, 2010 at 4:08 pm

      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/14449893678

    892. 447
    893. Betty N
      May 21st, 2010 at 4:10 pm

      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/14450008165

    894. 448
    895. Betty N
      May 21st, 2010 at 4:16 pm

      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/14450253631

    896. 449
    897. Amanda Starr
      May 21st, 2010 at 7:13 pm

      http://twitter.com/AStarrAMama/status/14458370840

    898. 450
    899. Tanis
      May 22nd, 2010 at 12:30 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14474095071

    900. 451
    901. cynthia layton
      May 22nd, 2010 at 3:59 am

      Skar­gyle
      Skulls/Pink (baby)

    902. 452
    903. Betty N
      May 22nd, 2010 at 5:10 am

      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/14483958133

    904. 453
    905. Betty N
      May 22nd, 2010 at 5:11 am

      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/14484027435

    906. 454
    907. Betty N
      May 22nd, 2010 at 5:13 am

      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/14484081864

    908. 455
    909. Mikki M
      May 22nd, 2010 at 6:01 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/mikkimouse38/status/14518612856

    910. 456
    911. Mikki M
      May 22nd, 2010 at 6:02 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/mikkimouse38/status/14518657171

    912. 457
    913. Mikki M
      May 22nd, 2010 at 6:03 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/mikkimouse38/status/14518688615

    914. 458
    915. Mikki M
      May 22nd, 2010 at 6:04 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/mikkimouse38/status/14518728523

    916. 459
    917. Mikki M
      May 22nd, 2010 at 6:05 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/mikkimouse38/status/14518764750

    918. 460
    919. Jen Michouris
      May 22nd, 2010 at 9:00 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/14526219071

    920. 461
    921. Betty N
      May 22nd, 2010 at 9:03 pm

      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/14526262438

    922. 462
    923. Betty N
      May 22nd, 2010 at 9:05 pm

      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/14526383219

    924. 463
    925. Betty N
      May 22nd, 2010 at 9:06 pm

      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/14526459955

    926. 464
    927. Betty N
      May 22nd, 2010 at 9:08 pm

      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/14526526654

    928. 465
    929. Amanda Starr
      May 22nd, 2010 at 10:10 pm

      http://twitter.com/AStarrAMama/status/14529434636

    930. 466
    931. Betty N
      May 23rd, 2010 at 5:01 am

      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/14546706425

    932. 467
    933. Betty N
      May 23rd, 2010 at 5:03 am

      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/14546767871

    934. 468
    935. Betty N
      May 23rd, 2010 at 5:05 am

      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/14546862010

    936. 469
    937. Betty N
      May 23rd, 2010 at 5:07 am

      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/14546912643

    938. 470
    939. Betty N
      May 23rd, 2010 at 5:09 am

      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/14546967899

    940. 471
    941. Betty N
      May 23rd, 2010 at 5:11 am

      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/14547026346

    942. 472
    943. Betty N
      May 23rd, 2010 at 5:12 am

      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/14547084694

    944. 473
    945. Betty N
      May 23rd, 2010 at 5:14 am

      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/14547134805

    946. 474
    947. Betty N
      May 23rd, 2010 at 5:16 am

      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/14547195768

    948. 475
    949. Betty N
      May 23rd, 2010 at 5:17 am

      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/14547241580

    950. 476
    951. Betty N
      May 23rd, 2010 at 5:19 am

      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/14547293679

    952. 477
    953. Betty N
      May 23rd, 2010 at 5:24 am

      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/14547460786

    954. 478
    955. Jen Michouris
      May 23rd, 2010 at 12:29 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/14566017502

    956. 479
    957. Betty N
      May 23rd, 2010 at 1:39 pm

      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/14569358131

    958. 480
    959. Betty N
      May 23rd, 2010 at 3:49 pm

      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/14575378572

    960. 481
    961. Betty N
      May 23rd, 2010 at 3:50 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/14575378572

    962. 482
    963. Mikki M
      May 23rd, 2010 at 3:55 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/mikkimouse38/status/14575630839

    964. 483
    965. Mikki M
      May 23rd, 2010 at 3:56 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/mikkimouse38/status/14575700127

    966. 484
    967. Mikki M
      May 23rd, 2010 at 3:56 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/mikkimouse38/status/14575727881

    968. 485
    969. Mikki M
      May 23rd, 2010 at 3:57 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/mikkimouse38/status/14575760673

    970. 486
    971. Mikki M
      May 23rd, 2010 at 3:58 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/mikkimouse38/status/14575786918

    972. 487
    973. Amanda Starr
      May 23rd, 2010 at 8:11 pm

      http://twitter.com/AStarrAMama/status/14587808745

    974. 488
    975. Tanis
      May 23rd, 2010 at 11:28 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14598733464

    976. 489
    977. Tanis
      May 24th, 2010 at 12:26 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14601875564

    978. 490
    979. Betty N
      May 24th, 2010 at 6:06 am

      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/14612893000

    980. 491
    981. Betty N
      May 24th, 2010 at 6:07 am

      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/14613873698

    982. 492
    983. Rosey
      May 24th, 2010 at 12:20 pm

      I like the Devin Navy Blue shirt in size 4.

    984. 493
    985. Mikki M
      May 24th, 2010 at 12:39 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/mikkimouse38/status/14634041682

    986. 494
    987. Mikki M
      May 24th, 2010 at 12:40 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/mikkimouse38/status/14634127566

    988. 495
    989. Mikki M
      May 24th, 2010 at 12:41 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/mikkimouse38/status/14634181872

    990. 496
    991. Mikki M
      May 24th, 2010 at 12:42 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/mikkimouse38/status/14634221948

    992. 497
    993. Jen Michouris
      May 24th, 2010 at 12:44 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/14634374488

    994. 498
    995. susan smoaks
      May 24th, 2010 at 2:19 pm

      i would like to have the Cheryl
      Long-Sleeve
      Black Full-Zip

    996. 499
    997. susan smoaks
      May 24th, 2010 at 2:19 pm

      sub­scriber

    998. 500
    999. susan smoaks
      May 24th, 2010 at 2:20 pm

      fol­lower

    1000. 501
    1001. Betty N
      May 24th, 2010 at 6:52 pm

      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/14652143962

    1002. 502
    1003. Betty N
      May 24th, 2010 at 6:56 pm

      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/14652622708

    1004. 503
    1005. Betty N
      May 24th, 2010 at 7:00 pm

      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/14652862456

    1006. 504
    1007. kathy pease
      May 24th, 2010 at 7:02 pm

      i would love the Black
      Swim Bra

    1008. 505
    1009. kathy pease
      May 24th, 2010 at 7:03 pm

      email sub­scriber klp1965 @ myfair­point dot net

    1010. 506
    1011. Betty N
      May 24th, 2010 at 7:03 pm

      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/14653037186

    1012. 507
    1013. kathy pease
      May 24th, 2010 at 7:03 pm

      Google Friend klp1965

    1014. 508
    1015. kathy pease
      May 24th, 2010 at 7:04 pm

      fol­low­ing you both on twit­ter klp1965

    1016. 509
    1017. kathy pease
      May 24th, 2010 at 7:05 pm

      http://twitter.com/klp1965/status/14653243268

    1018. 510
    1019. kathy pease
      May 24th, 2010 at 7:07 pm

      like uv on face­book Kathy L Pease and commented

    1020. 511
    1021. kathy pease
      May 24th, 2010 at 7:08 pm

      1 RSS Google feed sub­scriber klp1965@myfairpoint.net

    1022. 512
    1023. kathy pease
      May 24th, 2010 at 7:08 pm

      2 RSS Google feed sub­scriber klp1965@myfairpoint.net

    1024. 513
    1025. kathy pease
      May 24th, 2010 at 7:08 pm

      1 http://www.facebook.com/#!/KathyLPease?v=wall&story_fbid=124431814253259&ref=mf

    1026. 514
    1027. kathy pease
      May 24th, 2010 at 7:09 pm

      2 http://www.facebook.com/#!/KathyLPease?v=wall&story_fbid=124431814253259&ref=mf

    1028. 515
    1029. kathy pease
      May 24th, 2010 at 7:10 pm

      3 http://www.facebook.com/#!/KathyLPease?v=wall&story_fbid=124431814253259&ref=mf

    1030. 516
    1031. kathy pease
      May 24th, 2010 at 7:11 pm

      4 http://www.facebook.com/#!/KathyLPease?v=wall&story_fbid=124431814253259&ref=mf

    1032. 517
    1033. kathy pease
      May 24th, 2010 at 7:11 pm

      5 http://www.facebook.com/#!/KathyLPease?v=wall&story_fbid=124431814253259&ref=mf

    1034. 518
    1035. Betty N
      May 24th, 2010 at 7:13 pm

      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/14653677855

    1036. 519
    1037. Betty N
      May 24th, 2010 at 7:15 pm

      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/14653741814

    1038. 520
    1039. Betty N
      May 24th, 2010 at 7:16 pm

      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/14653820905

    1040. 521
    1041. Betty N
      May 24th, 2010 at 7:18 pm

      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/14653906675

    1042. 522
    1043. Betty N
      May 24th, 2010 at 7:20 pm

      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/14653996393

    1044. 523
    1045. Betty N
      May 24th, 2010 at 7:21 pm

      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/14654094526

    1046. 524
    1047. Betty N
      May 24th, 2010 at 7:23 pm

      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/14654170404

    1048. 525
    1049. Betty N
      May 24th, 2010 at 7:24 pm

      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/14654237904

    1050. 526
    1051. Betty N
      May 24th, 2010 at 7:25 pm

      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/14654302619

    1052. 527
    1053. DanV
      May 24th, 2010 at 8:36 pm

      I’d like the Emma light pink shirt

    1054. 528
    1055. Betty N
      May 24th, 2010 at 9:02 pm

      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/14659638786

    1056. 529
    1057. Betty N
      May 24th, 2010 at 9:04 pm

      http://twitter.com/Grandma3710/status/14659736688

    1058. 530
    1059. Lily Kwan
      May 24th, 2010 at 11:42 pm

      The Skin Sense — Children’s Book looks very interesting!

    1060. 531
    1061. Lily Kwan
      May 24th, 2010 at 11:45 pm

      I sub­scribed by email.

    1062. 532
    1063. Lily Kwan
      May 24th, 2010 at 11:49 pm

      I fol­low your blog.

    1064. 533
    1065. Lily Kwan
      May 24th, 2010 at 11:51 pm

      I reg­is­tered for your forum with the user­name lilyk.

    1066. 534
    1067. Lily Kwan
      May 24th, 2010 at 11:56 pm

      I became a fan of UV Skinz on Face­book and let them know you sent me.