May. 12

CoolCanucks Blog Contest – Udderly Smooth® Udder Cream for Dry Skin Review & Giveaway!! CLOSED

Udderly Smooth® Udder Cream is a grease­less, stain­less water-based mois­tur­izer with a light fresh fra­grance, and has worked won­ders in my fam­ily for many years!

Mom swore by this prod­uct when we were all still liv­ing at home, and to this day still pur­chases this awe­some cream for dry skin – and we all fol­lowed suit!

Udderly Smooth® is fam­ily owned and oper­ated by Redex Indus­tries, and Made in USA for over 30 years! Orig­i­nally invented for use on dairy cows, it is now also used for dry and chapped skin.

These great prod­ucts hon­estly feel like silk when applied to your skin, with cer­tainly no feel­ing of heav­i­ness! The very heav­enly light scent makes one feel reju­ve­nated and relaxed after its appli­ca­tion, all while mois­tur­iz­ing your skin.

Choose from:

Udderly Smooth® Udder Cream
Udderly Smooth® Hand and Body Lotion

Udderly Smooth® Extra Care Cream with 10% urea
Udderly Smooth® Lotion with Vit­a­min E
Udderly Smooth® Chamois Cream
Udderly Smooth® Foot Cream with Shea But­ter
Udderly Smooth® Coun­try Cream

Your dry skin will be back to nor­mal in no time after using these great Udderly Smooth® Udder Cream prod­ucts and you will defi­nately see the difference!

I have been using these fine prod­ucts for quite a long time and defi­nately give this com­pany a huge thumbs up! I rec­om­mend these prod­ucts to everyone!!

I was sent to review some of these great full-sized prod­ucts, and  I have them on hand at all times which is great!!

The very kind and gen­er­ous folks over at Udderly Smooth® have gra­ciously offered to give one very lucky Cool­Canucks reader the chance to win some of these great prod­ucts as well, and that one lucky win­ner will be just as impressed as I with these fab­u­lous products!!

To Enter:

Manda­tory Entry – ***This is a MUST!! Those who don’t ful­fill the very first entry will be dis­qual­i­fied! Also, any com­ments such as ‘enter me’ or ‘love to win’ will be deleted.***

1) Head on over to Udderly Smooth® and check out these great prod­ucts! Come back here and tell me what you would love to try from there!

————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

*****EXTRA ENTRIES: (Optional, these are there for you just in case you would like more chances of win­ning!!)********** Leave com­ments all in one com­ment box, or in sep­a­rate boxes, that is totally up to you! Note: All entries left in one box only counts as one entry so your choice!****************

•SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side of blog) via email. (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check! Not ver­i­fied = dis­qual­i­fi­ca­tion, sorry!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your com­ment please.

•Fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect – this is also on the right hand side of my blog.

•Fol­low @coolcanucks and @UdderlySmooth on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

•Tweet this con­test. Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet! **NOW UNLIMITED TWEETS DAILY!!* and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link**

•(Please note, there is a NEW Retweet but­ton added below this post – you may also use that for a quick and easy tweet – be sure to leave me the sta­tus link though!)

•Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

Become a Fan of Udderly Smooth® on Face­book and leave a com­ment on their wall that you came from Cool­Canucks!

•Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

•Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments


•Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments


•Pur­chase any­thing from Udderly Smooth® for the dura­tion of the give­away and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me in a comment!

**Give­away open to both US & CANADA and expires on June 12th, 2011**

A HUGE thank you to Udderly Smooth® for spon­sor­ing us with this GREAT Con­test here at CoolCanucks!!

Picture1-69-1

    100

  1. EDIT COMMENT

    Mar­lene V.
    May 13th, 2011 at 11:46 pm

    I would really like to try the Udderly Smooth® Udder Cream

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

» 477 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest – Udderly Smooth® Udder Cream for Dry Skin Review & Giveaway!! CLOSED”

    1
  1. kay
    May 12th, 2011 at 9:20 am

    the foot cream, forsure!!

  2. 2
  3. kay
    May 12th, 2011 at 9:20 am

    fol­low via gfc

  4. 3
  5. Michelle jadaa
    May 12th, 2011 at 12:33 pm

    I want\need the foot cream!!I soak and exfo­li­ate and even have a parafin bath for them and they still drive me crazy!!

    mitch1066(at)gmail.com

  6. 4
  7. Michelle jadaa
    May 12th, 2011 at 12:35 pm

    I SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog by email.…mitch1066@gmail.com

  8. 5
  9. Michelle jadaa
    May 12th, 2011 at 12:36 pm

    Im a google follower…michelle jadaa

    mitch1066(at)gmail.com

  10. 6
  11. Michelle jadaa
    May 12th, 2011 at 12:37 pm

    I Fol­low @coolcanucks and @UdderlySmooth on Twitter…mitch1066

    mitch1066(at)gmail.com

  12. 7
  13. Beth
    May 12th, 2011 at 12:56 pm

    Def­i­nitely the foot cream w/ shea but­ter!! <3

  14. 8
  15. Michelle jadaa
    May 12th, 2011 at 1:02 pm

    Im a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in forum .…mitch1066

    mitch1066(at)gmail.com

  16. 9
  17. Michelle jadaa
    May 12th, 2011 at 1:03 pm

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/68722907408384000
    Daily tweet.…mitch1066(at)gmail.com

  18. 10
  19. jessica
    May 12th, 2011 at 1:22 pm

    would love to try foot cream
    jessicatang90 at hot­mail dot com

  20. 11
  21. jessica
    May 12th, 2011 at 1:23 pm

    your blog sub­scriber via email
    jessicatang90 at hot­mail dot com

  22. 12
  23. jessica
    May 12th, 2011 at 1:23 pm

    fol­lowed you and udderly smooth on twit­ter
    @hongdoufantuan
    jessicatang90 at hot­mail dot com

  24. 13
  25. jessica
    May 12th, 2011 at 1:23 pm

    your forum mem­ber
    user­name: gui­hua
    jessicatang90 at hot­mail dot com

  26. 14
  27. jessica
    May 12th, 2011 at 1:24 pm

    shared on stum­ble­upon
    user­name: hong­do­ufan­tuan
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/2919cz/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-%25e2%2580%2593-udderly-smooth%25c2%25ae-udder-cream-for-dry-skin-review-giveaway-3
    jessicatang90 at hot­mail dot com

  28. 15
  29. jessica
    May 12th, 2011 at 1:24 pm

    shared on LinkedIn
    user­name: jes­sica tang
    http://www.linkedin.com/share?viewLink=&url=http%3A%2F%2Flnkd.in%2FXAQPTD&sid=s382189348&urlhash=A7hm
    jessicatang90 at hot­mail dot com

  30. 16
  31. jessica
    May 12th, 2011 at 1:25 pm

    shared on Digg
    user­name: gui­hua
    http://digg.com/news/entertainment/coolcanucks_blog_contest_udderly_smooth_udder_cream_for_dry_skin_review_giveaway
    jessicatang90 at hot­mail dot com

  32. 17
  33. jessica
    May 12th, 2011 at 1:25 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/#!/hongdoufantuan/status/68728522809688064
    jessicatang90 at hot­mail dot com

  34. 18
  35. jessica
    May 12th, 2011 at 1:26 pm

    fol­lowed you on GFC — jes­sica
    jessicatang90 at gmail dot com

  36. 19
  37. jessica
    May 12th, 2011 at 1:26 pm

    your RSS sub­scriber on google reader — jes­sica tang
    #1
    jessicatang90 at gmail dot com

  38. 20
  39. jessica
    May 12th, 2011 at 1:27 pm

    your RSS sub­scriber on google reader — jes­sica tang
    #2
    jessicatang90 at gmail dot com

  40. 21
  41. jessica
    May 12th, 2011 at 1:28 pm

    udderly smooth FB fan
    com­mented on their wall
    http://www.facebook.com/permalink.php?story_fbid=10150178536820894&id=1588043211
    jes­sica tang
    jessicatang90 at gmail dot com

  42. 22
  43. jessica
    May 12th, 2011 at 1:29 pm

    shared on FB
    http://www.facebook.com/permalink.php?story_fbid=172456472812260&id=1588043211
    jessicatang90 at gmail dot com

  44. 23
  45. jessica
    May 12th, 2011 at 1:29 pm

    shared on Google Buzz
    https://profiles.google.com/107774191345378702621/posts/egbgjtYEvJ6
    jessicatang90 at gmail dot com

  46. 24
  47. Frances
    May 12th, 2011 at 1:34 pm

    Foot cream with shea but­ter. My mom has dia­betes and this would help her out.

  48. 25
  49. Denise S
    May 12th, 2011 at 1:40 pm

    I want to try Udderly Smooth Udder Cream.
    lazybones344 at gmail dot com

  50. 26
  51. Denise S
    May 12th, 2011 at 1:40 pm

    GFC fol­lower
    lazybones344 at gmail dot com

  52. 27
  53. Denise S
    May 12th, 2011 at 1:41 pm

    I fol­low you and Udderly Smooth on twit­ter: @lazybones344

  54. 28
  55. Leah
    May 12th, 2011 at 2:24 pm

    I would love to try the Udderly Smooth® Foot Cream with Shea Butter

  56. 29
  57. Leah
    May 12th, 2011 at 2:24 pm

    I sub­scribe via email

  58. 30
  59. tanyab79
    May 12th, 2011 at 5:23 pm

    Udderly Smooth®
    Foot Cream with Shea But­ter
    for Dry Feet

  60. 31
  61. tanyab79
    May 12th, 2011 at 5:24 pm

    fol­low­ing via GFC

  62. 32
  63. tanyab79
    May 12th, 2011 at 5:24 pm

    cc mem­ber

  64. 33
  65. karen b
    May 12th, 2011 at 7:09 pm

    I would love to try the foot cream with shea but­ter, I stand all day long on a con­crete floor and my poor feet could use some cream, and thanks for the great giveaway.

    karenb834atyahoo.com

  66. 34
  67. karen b
    May 12th, 2011 at 7:10 pm

    I am fol­low­ing you and udderly smooth on twit­ter, thanks again

    karenb834

  68. 35
  69. karen b
    May 12th, 2011 at 7:12 pm

    Con­firmed Email Subscriber

    karenb834

  70. 36
  71. karen bk
    May 12th, 2011 at 7:13 pm

    I am fol­low­ing you via GFC

    karenb834

  72. 37
  73. karen b
    May 12th, 2011 at 7:16 pm

    tweeted

    https://twitter.com/#!/karenb834/status/68816340697358336

  74. 38
  75. Kellie DeMarsh
    May 12th, 2011 at 7:47 pm

    I fol­low cool canucks blog my email is akdemarsh@hotmail.com. I would love to have the foot cream as i have very dry feet and it sounds so nice

  76. 39
  77. Doreen Riopel
    May 12th, 2011 at 8:27 pm

    I would love to spoil my feet with the Udderly Smooth®
    Foot Cream with Shea But­ter
    for Dry Feet

  78. 40
  79. Doreen Riopel
    May 12th, 2011 at 8:30 pm

    I sub­scribe by email.

  80. 41
  81. Doreen Riopel
    May 12th, 2011 at 8:30 pm

    I fol­low on google friend … dor

  82. 42
  83. Doreen Riopel
    May 12th, 2011 at 8:31 pm

    fol­low you both on twit­ter.
    doreen riopel

  84. 43
  85. Doreen Riopel
    May 12th, 2011 at 8:32 pm

    I am part of your forum as .….…… the­bun. :)

  86. 44
  87. Doreen Riopel
    May 12th, 2011 at 8:33 pm

    Become a Fan of Udderly Smooth® on Face­book and left mes­sage on their wall. :)
    doreen riopel

  88. 45
  89. Doreen Riopel
    May 12th, 2011 at 8:34 pm

    I sub­scribe by google reader.…. 1

  90. 46
  91. Doreen Riopel
    May 12th, 2011 at 8:35 pm

    I sub­scribe by google reader.…. 2

  92. 47
  93. Penelope
    May 12th, 2011 at 9:41 pm

    Because sum­mer san­dal sea­son is com­ing, I’d like to try the Udderly Smooth® foot cream with shea butter.

  94. 48
  95. Penelope
    May 12th, 2011 at 9:44 pm

    tweeted
    http://twitter.com/#!/penelope1111/status/68853916061810688

  96. 49
  97. chana
    May 12th, 2011 at 10:39 pm

    I’d love the Udderly Smooth® Foot Cream with Shea But­ter for Dry Feet

  98. 50
  99. Elaine R
    May 12th, 2011 at 11:18 pm

    I would like to try the Udderly Smooth Foot Cream with Shea Butter.

  100. 51
  101. andalene
    May 13th, 2011 at 12:00 am

    I’d like to try the Chamois Cream w Shea But­ter or the Udderly Smooth Foot Cream with Shea But­ter for Dry Feet

  102. 52
  103. andalene
    May 13th, 2011 at 12:01 am

    sub­scribe via email

  104. 53
  105. donna l.
    May 13th, 2011 at 12:45 am

    My dry skin would love to try Udderly Smooth® Extra Care

  106. 54
  107. donna l.
    May 13th, 2011 at 12:46 am

    I sub­scribe by e-mail

  108. 55
  109. marge l.
    May 13th, 2011 at 12:47 am

    I’d choose the Foot Cream for Dry Feet

  110. 56
  111. marge l.
    May 13th, 2011 at 12:47 am

    Sub­scriber via e-mail

  112. 57
  113. nick a.
    May 13th, 2011 at 12:48 am

    My choice is Hand & Body Mois­tur­iz­ing Lotion for Dry Skin

  114. 58
  115. nick a.
    May 13th, 2011 at 12:49 am

    E-mail sub­scriber

  116. 59
  117. Sarah
    May 13th, 2011 at 12:53 am

    I would like to try Udderly Smooth®
    Foot Cream, with shea butter

  118. 60
  119. Pauline Milner
    May 13th, 2011 at 5:53 am

    At the Udder Cream web­site, I would really like to try their Foot Cream with Shea Butter.

    Thanks for the great giveaway.

  120. 61
  121. Pauline Milner
    May 13th, 2011 at 5:53 am

    I am sub­scribed to receive your emails using dod@rogers.com.

  122. 62
  123. Pauline Milner
    May 13th, 2011 at 5:54 am

    I am fol­low­ing your blog pub­li­cally on Google Friend Connect.

    GFC ID: dod

  124. 63
  125. Pauline Milner
    May 13th, 2011 at 5:54 am

    I am fol­low­ing you on Twitter.

    Twit­ter ID: @bullittmilner

  126. 64
  127. Pauline Milner
    May 13th, 2011 at 5:55 am

    I am fol­low­ing Udderly Smooth on Twitter.

    Twit­ter ID: @bullittmilner

  128. 65
  129. Pauline Milner
    May 13th, 2011 at 5:55 am

    I tweeted about your give­away today:

    http://twitter.com/#!/bullittmilner/status/68977613275791361

  130. 66
  131. Pauline Milner
    May 13th, 2011 at 5:56 am

    Entry #1

    I am fol­low­ing your RSS Feed with my Google Reader (dod@rogers.com).

  132. 67
  133. Pauline Milner
    May 13th, 2011 at 5:56 am

    Entry #2

    I am fol­low­ing your RSS Feed with my Google Reader (dod@rogers.com).

  134. 68
  135. Pauline Milner
    May 13th, 2011 at 5:57 am

    I am a fan of Udder Cream on Facebook.

    Face­book ID: Pauline Mil­ner Pike

    I wrote on their wall that you sent me:

    http://www.facebook.com/udderlysmoothusa/posts/109341875821116

  136. 69
  137. Carrie M
    May 13th, 2011 at 8:43 am

    I’d like to try the Foot Cream with Shea But­ter for Dry Feet

  138. 70
  139. Carrie M
    May 13th, 2011 at 8:44 am

    CC blog subscriber

    benz1973 at msn dot com

  140. 71
  141. Carrie M
    May 13th, 2011 at 8:44 am

    I fol­low you via GFC — benz1973

  142. 72
  143. Carrie M
    May 13th, 2011 at 8:45 am

    I fol­low CC and udderly smooth on Twit­ter — Siekogirl

  144. 73
  145. Carrie M
    May 13th, 2011 at 8:46 am

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/69020731958239232

  146. 74
  147. Carrie M
    May 13th, 2011 at 8:47 am

    CC forum mem­ber — Sieko

  148. 75
  149. Carrie M
    May 13th, 2011 at 8:48 am

    I sub­scribe to your RSS feed

    benz1973 at msn dot com

  150. 76
  151. Carrie M
    May 13th, 2011 at 8:48 am

    #2 I sub­scribe to your RSS feed

    benz1973 at msn dot com

  152. 77
  153. Carrie M
    May 13th, 2011 at 8:49 am

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/69021428304982016

  154. 78
  155. Doreen Riopel
    May 13th, 2011 at 9:58 am

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/69038830593904640

  156. 79
  157. Doreen Riopel
    May 13th, 2011 at 9:59 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/69038811958616064

  158. 80
  159. Doreen Riopel
    May 13th, 2011 at 9:59 am

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/69038795084935168

  160. 81
  161. Doreen Riopel
    May 13th, 2011 at 9:59 am

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/69038777770848256

  162. 82
  163. Doreen Riopel
    May 13th, 2011 at 10:00 am

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/69038758997139456

  164. 83
  165. Doreen Riopel
    May 13th, 2011 at 10:00 am

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/69038736029134848

  166. 84
  167. Debbie Kennedy
    May 13th, 2011 at 2:29 pm

    I would love to try the Udderly Smooth® Hand and Body Lotion

  168. 85
  169. Debbie Kennedy
    May 13th, 2011 at 2:30 pm

    I sub­scribe via email
    clean­ingr­house at yahoo dot com

  170. 86
  171. Michelle jadaa
    May 13th, 2011 at 2:36 pm

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/69107515232759808
    Daily tweet.…mitch1066(at)gmail.com

  172. 87
  173. Pitstop
    May 13th, 2011 at 5:04 pm

    Tweeted @pitstop2222
    https://twitter.com/?status=%43%6F%6F%6C%43%61%6E%75%63%6B%73%20%42%6C%6F%67%20%43%6F%6E%74%65%73%74%20%E2%80%93%20%55%64%64%65%72%6C%79%20%53%6D%6F%6F%74%68%C2%AE%20%55%64%64%65%72%20%43%72%65%61%6D%20%66%6F%72%20%44%72%79%20%53%6B%69%6E%20%52%65%76%69%65%77%20%26%20%47%69%76%65%61%77%61%79%21%21%20%68%74%74%70%3A%2F%2F%6A%2E%6D%70%2F%6C%69%45%73%53%4B%20%76%69%61%20%40%41%64%64%54%6F%41%6E%79#!/pitstop2222/status/69145638255861760

  174. 88
  175. jessica edwards
    May 13th, 2011 at 5:49 pm

    foot cream

  176. 89
  177. Keli
    May 13th, 2011 at 5:57 pm

    I would LOVE to try the foot cream or foot cream with shea but­ter. I use bath and body works but my rough feet still catch on my cov­ers at night!

  178. 90
  179. EMMA L HORTON
    May 13th, 2011 at 6:43 pm

    I WOULD LIKE THE Foot Cream with Shea But­ter for Dry Feet

  180. 91
  181. EMMA L HORTON
    May 13th, 2011 at 6:45 pm

    E-MAIL SUBSCRIBER

  182. 92
  183. EMMA L HORTON
    May 13th, 2011 at 6:46 pm

    GFC FOLLOWER

  184. 93
  185. tanyab79
    May 13th, 2011 at 6:57 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/clerk79/status/69174283414417408

  186. 94
  187. Penelope
    May 13th, 2011 at 7:35 pm

    Tweeted @penelope1111
    http://twitter.com/?status=%43%6F%6F%6C%43%61%6E%75%63%6B%73%20%42%6C%6F%67%20%43%6F%6E%74%65%73%74%20%E2%80%93%20%55%64%64%65%72%6C%79%20%53%6D%6F%6F%74%68%C2%AE%20%55%64%64%65%72%20%43%72%65%61%6D%20%66%6F%72%20%44%72%79%20%53%6B%69%6E%20%52%65%76%69%65%77%20%26%20%47%69%76%65%61%77%61%79%21%21%20%68%74%74%70%3A%2F%2F%6A%2E%6D%70%2F%6C%69%45%73%53%4B%20%76%69%61%20%40%41%64%64%54%6F%41%6E%79#!/penelope1111/status/69183766823841792

  188. 95
  189. Denise B.
    May 13th, 2011 at 7:37 pm

    I like the mois­tur­iz­ing lotion.

  190. 96
  191. Helen Keeler
    May 13th, 2011 at 7:45 pm

    I have dry cracked feet so I’d like the Foot Cream with Shea But­ter for Dry Feet.
    helenkeeler@comcat.net

  192. 97
  193. Helen Keeler
    May 13th, 2011 at 7:46 pm

    I Fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect as Helen Keeler.
    helenkeeler@comcast.net

  194. 98
  195. AB Smith
    May 13th, 2011 at 9:19 pm

    Udderly SMOOth® Coun­try Cream® for Dry Skin sounds great

  196. 99
  197. Kelley Schroeder
    May 13th, 2011 at 10:24 pm

    I would love to try the udder smooth for dry skin.

  198. 100
  199. Marlene V.
    May 13th, 2011 at 11:46 pm

    I would really like to try the Udderly Smooth® Udder Cream

  200. 101
  201. Marlene V.
    May 13th, 2011 at 11:47 pm

    I sub­scribe via email

  202. 102
  203. Marlene V.
    May 13th, 2011 at 11:49 pm

    I fol­low via GFC under the above email which is dif­fer­ent then my pre­vi­ous comments

  204. 103
  205. karen b
    May 14th, 2011 at 4:43 am

    tweeted

    https://twitter.com/#!/karenb834/status/69321800269565952

  206. 104
  207. Doreen Riopel
    May 14th, 2011 at 11:06 am

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/69418174151528448

  208. 105
  209. Doreen Riopel
    May 14th, 2011 at 11:06 am

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/69418148935372800

  210. 106
  211. Penelope
    May 14th, 2011 at 11:39 am

    http://twitter.com/?status=%43%6F%6F%6C%43%61%6E%75%63%6B%73%20%42%6C%6F%67%20%43%6F%6E%74%65%73%74%20%E2%80%93%20%55%64%64%65%72%6C%79%20%53%6D%6F%6F%74%68%C2%AE%20%55%64%64%65%72%20%43%72%65%61%6D%20%66%6F%72%20%44%72%79%20%53%6B%69%6E%20%52%65%76%69%65%77%20%26%20%47%69%76%65%61%77%61%79%21%21%20%68%74%74%70%3A%2F%2F%6A%2E%6D%70%2F%6C%69%45%73%53%4B%20%76%69%61%20%40%41%64%64%54%6F%41%6E%79#!/penelope1111/status/69426279086170112

  212. 107
  213. Pitstop
    May 14th, 2011 at 12:30 pm

    http://twitter.com/pitstop2222/status/69439186259808256

  214. 108
  215. Jen P
    May 14th, 2011 at 1:33 pm

    I’d like to try the foot cream for dry feet with shea but­ter
    penguinjo99 at gmail dot com

  216. 109
  217. Jen P
    May 14th, 2011 at 1:34 pm

    email sub­scriber
    penguinjo99 at gmail dot com

  218. 110
  219. Jen P
    May 14th, 2011 at 1:34 pm

    I fol­low via GFC
    penguinjo99 at gmail dot com

  220. 111
  221. Jen P
    May 14th, 2011 at 1:35 pm

    I fol­low Cool­canucks and UdderlySmooth via Twit­ter
    wilder­lady
    penguinjo99 at gmail dot com

  222. 112
  223. patti
    May 14th, 2011 at 7:10 pm

    I want to try the foot cream with shea but­ter cause its almost san­dle weather yaa!

  224. 113
  225. patti
    May 14th, 2011 at 7:14 pm

    liked udderly smooth on FB and posted coolcanucks.ca there

  226. 114
  227. patti
    May 14th, 2011 at 7:15 pm

    i sub­scribe to your blog via email

  228. 115
  229. patti
    May 14th, 2011 at 7:23 pm

    forum user name butterflybandit

  230. 116
  231. Penelope
    May 14th, 2011 at 8:18 pm

    I sub­scribe to the Cool­Canucks blog.

  232. 117
  233. Penelope
    May 14th, 2011 at 8:19 pm

    I fol­low @coolcanucks and @UdderlySmooth on Twit­ter.
    @penelope1111 pennblan at rogers dot com

  234. 118
  235. Penelope
    May 14th, 2011 at 8:21 pm

    I am a fan of Udderly Smooth on Face­book and I left a com­ment that I came from Cool­Canucks.
    http://www.facebook.com/home.php?#!/profile.php?id=100000555548605

  236. 119
  237. Penelope
    May 14th, 2011 at 8:22 pm

    I am a reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in your forum. User­name: penelope1

  238. 120
  239. Penelope
    May 14th, 2011 at 8:25 pm

    I fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect as penelope1.

  240. 121
  241. Fiona
    May 14th, 2011 at 9:30 pm

    Udderly smooth foot cream for me, please! I have really rough feet!

  242. 122
  243. Fiona
    May 14th, 2011 at 9:31 pm

    I’m a GFC fol­lower of Cool Canucks

  244. 123
  245. karen b
    May 15th, 2011 at 7:40 am

    tweeted

    https://twitter.com/#!/karenb834/status/69728776518512640

  246. 124
  247. Penelope
    May 15th, 2011 at 10:05 am

    http://twitter.com/penelope1111/status/69765170003578880

  248. 125
  249. Pitstop
    May 15th, 2011 at 11:14 am

    http://twitter.com/pitstop2222/status/69782498183356416

  250. 126
  251. Doreen Riopel
    May 15th, 2011 at 11:16 am

    tweeet
    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/69783079056711680

  252. 127
  253. tanyab79
    May 15th, 2011 at 12:01 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/clerk79/status/69794320231833601

  254. 128
  255. Candie L
    May 15th, 2011 at 3:35 pm

    I checked out their web­site. I would love these for my feet. Thank you

  256. 129
  257. Christine
    May 15th, 2011 at 10:55 pm

    foot cream

  258. 130
  259. Penelope
    May 16th, 2011 at 1:13 pm

    http://twitter.com/penelope1111/status/70174656379883520

  260. 131
  261. Pitstop
    May 16th, 2011 at 3:18 pm

    http://twitter.com/pitstop2222/status/70206354928836608

  262. 132
  263. tanyab79
    May 16th, 2011 at 6:57 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/clerk79/status/70261417508487168

  264. 133
  265. Doreen Riopel
    May 16th, 2011 at 6:59 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/70262124827521024

  266. 134
  267. karen b
    May 16th, 2011 at 8:56 pm

    tweeted

    https://twitter.com/#!/karenb834/status/70290306163159040

  268. 135
  269. Carrie M
    May 16th, 2011 at 9:21 pm

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/70297737064751105

  270. 136
  271. Doreen Riopel
    May 17th, 2011 at 11:21 am

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/70509308021981185

  272. 137
  273. Michelle jadaa
    May 17th, 2011 at 11:58 am

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/70518471447953409
    Daily tweet.…mitch1066(at)gmail.com

  274. 138
  275. Penelope
    May 17th, 2011 at 2:33 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/penelope1111/status/70557041869078528

  276. 139
  277. Pitstop
    May 17th, 2011 at 8:08 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/pitstop2222/status/70641614149795840

  278. 140
  279. karen b
    May 17th, 2011 at 8:51 pm

    tweeted

    https://twitter.com/#!/karenb834/status/70652400679137280

  280. 141
  281. Kittenish
    May 17th, 2011 at 11:53 pm

    I would love to try the Udderly Smooth Foot Cream.

  282. 142
  283. Kittenish
    May 17th, 2011 at 11:54 pm

    I tweeted this give­away.
    http://twitter.com/kittenishcutie/status/70698661197258752

  284. 143
  285. Michelle jadaa
    May 18th, 2011 at 8:44 am

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/70831865904377856
    Daily tweet.…mitch1066(at)gmail.com

  286. 144
  287. Doreen Riopel
    May 18th, 2011 at 9:29 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/70843185844338688

  288. 145
  289. Penelope
    May 18th, 2011 at 1:09 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/penelope1111/status/70898587587981312

  290. 146
  291. Pitstop
    May 18th, 2011 at 4:25 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/pitstop2222/status/70948009243967488

  292. 147
  293. tanyab79
    May 18th, 2011 at 8:22 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/clerk79/status/71007750838169600

  294. 148
  295. Kittenish
    May 18th, 2011 at 11:42 pm

    Daily Tweet for 5/18
    http://twitter.com/#!/kittenishcutie/status/71057927292719104

  296. 149
  297. Penelope
    May 19th, 2011 at 8:23 am

    http://twitter.com/#!/penelope1111/status/71189128351465472

  298. 150
  299. Michelle jadaa
    May 19th, 2011 at 9:40 am

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/71208453279981568
    Daily tweet.…mitch1066(at)gmail.com

  300. 151
  301. Doreen Riopel
    May 19th, 2011 at 12:13 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/71246921406234624

  302. 152
  303. Pitstop
    May 19th, 2011 at 1:50 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/pitstop2222/status/71271466733289473

  304. 153
  305. Kittenish
    May 19th, 2011 at 6:54 pm

    Daily Tweet for 5/19
    http://twitter.com/#!/kittenishcutie/status/71347844858126336

  306. 154
  307. tanyab79
    May 19th, 2011 at 8:17 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/clerk79/status/71368868878225408

  308. 155
  309. karen b
    May 19th, 2011 at 9:10 pm

    tweeted

    https://twitter.com/#!/karenb834/status/71382238352252928

  310. 156
  311. Jennifer L.
    May 20th, 2011 at 7:34 am

    My skin is really dry so I’d love to try their Udderly Smooth Coun­try Cream for Dry Skin.

  312. 157
  313. Jennifer L.
    May 20th, 2011 at 7:34 am

    I sub­scribe by email.

  314. 158
  315. Jennifer L.
    May 20th, 2011 at 7:34 am

    I fol­low on gfc. (using: jentam777 at gmail dot com)

  316. 159
  317. Jennifer L.
    May 20th, 2011 at 7:40 am

    I fol­low @coolcanucks and @UdderlySmooth on Twit­ter — @jentamar

  318. 160
  319. Doreen Riopel
    May 20th, 2011 at 9:42 am

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/71571352716447745

  320. 161
  321. Carrie M
    May 20th, 2011 at 10:40 am

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/71585996088676352

  322. 162
  323. Penelope
    May 20th, 2011 at 12:46 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/penelope1111/status/71617541449060352

  324. 163
  325. Jana S
    May 20th, 2011 at 1:58 pm

    I’d have to go with the stand-by of udder cream…my cuti­cles and hands are a wreck!

  326. 164
  327. Pitstop
    May 20th, 2011 at 2:41 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/pitstop2222/status/71646717845581824

  328. 165
  329. Michelle jadaa
    May 20th, 2011 at 2:58 pm

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/71651007217676288
    Daily tweet.…mitch1066(at)gmail.com

  330. 166
  331. Kittenish
    May 20th, 2011 at 5:08 pm

    Daily Tweet for 5/20
    http://twitter.com/#!/kittenishcutie/status/71683447286013952

  332. 167
  333. Karen
    May 20th, 2011 at 6:37 pm

    You ask what would I like to try and I have to say All of it! But I am espe­cially eager to try the coun­try cream and the foot cream with shea but­ter, san­dal weather is offi­cially upon us and my toot­sies need a lit­tle TLC!

  334. 168
  335. Raven In A Blue Room
    May 20th, 2011 at 6:39 pm

    I love the Foot Cream for Dry Feet Udderly Smooth® Udder Cream

    Thank you for host­ing this giveaway

    Louis
    schnit­zomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  336. 169
  337. Raven In A Blue Room
    May 20th, 2011 at 6:39 pm

    Google Friends Con­nect — fol­low­ing your blog pub­licly as Louis

    schnit­zomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  338. 170
  339. Raven In A Blue Room
    May 20th, 2011 at 6:40 pm

    fol­low­ing you both on twit­ter @left_the_stars
    I tweeted your giveaway

    schnit­zomage {at} gmail {dot} com

  340. 171
  341. karen
    May 20th, 2011 at 6:49 pm

    I sub­scribed to Cool­Canucks blog!!

  342. 172
  343. karen
    May 20th, 2011 at 6:53 pm

    Became a fan of Udderly Smooth on Face­book and told them I came from CoolCanucks!

  344. 173
  345. karen b
    May 20th, 2011 at 9:49 pm

    tweeted

    https://twitter.com/#!/karenb834/status/71754253240242176

  346. 174
  347. Pauline Milner
    May 21st, 2011 at 7:14 am

    Daily tweet:

    http://twitter.com/#!/bullittmilner/status/71896593393127424

  348. 175
  349. Doreen Riopel
    May 21st, 2011 at 10:54 am

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/71952015370096641

  350. 176
  351. Michelle jadaa
    May 21st, 2011 at 10:56 am

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/71952391582392322
    Daily tweet.…mitch1066(at)gmail.com

  352. 177
  353. Penelope
    May 21st, 2011 at 3:09 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/penelope1111/status/72016046302822400

  354. 178
  355. Kittenish
    May 21st, 2011 at 5:46 pm

    Daily Tweet for 5/21
    http://twitter.com/#!/kittenishcutie/status/72055575210508288

  356. 179
  357. Pitstop
    May 21st, 2011 at 7:20 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/pitstop2222/status/72079222750978048

  358. 180
  359. karen b
    May 21st, 2011 at 9:09 pm

    tweeted

    https://twitter.com/#!/karenb834/status/72106677285044224

  360. 181
  361. Heidi H
    May 22nd, 2011 at 12:22 pm

    I would like to try the Foot Cream with Shea But­ter for Dry Feet. Thanks.
    sweet_soul_sistermi@yahoo.com

  362. 182
  363. Penelope
    May 22nd, 2011 at 2:41 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/penelope1111/status/72371268204244994

  364. 183
  365. Michelle jadaa
    May 22nd, 2011 at 3:18 pm

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/72380708886298624
    Daily tweet.…mitch1066(at)gmail.com

  366. 184
  367. Doreen Riopel
    May 22nd, 2011 at 4:07 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/72393128321101824

  368. 185
  369. Pitstop
    May 22nd, 2011 at 4:47 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/pitstop2222/status/72403076505550848

  370. 186
  371. Kittenish
    May 22nd, 2011 at 6:53 pm

    Daily Tweet for 5/22
    http://twitter.com/#!/kittenishcutie/status/72434661577592833

  372. 187
  373. Kittenish
    May 22nd, 2011 at 11:33 pm

    Daily Tweet for 5/22 #2
    http://twitter.com/#!/kittenishcutie/status/72505234521460736

  374. 188
  375. Doreen Riopel
    May 23rd, 2011 at 11:39 am

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/72688027826262016

  376. 189
  377. Penelope
    May 23rd, 2011 at 12:24 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/penelope1111/status/72699215112970240

  378. 190
  379. Pitstop
    May 23rd, 2011 at 3:14 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/pitstop2222/status/72741979930378240

  380. 191
  381. Pauline Milner
    May 23rd, 2011 at 4:25 pm

    Daily tweet:

    http://twitter.com/#!/bullittmilner/status/72760018230976513

  382. 192
  383. Kittenish
    May 23rd, 2011 at 6:42 pm

    Daily Tweet for 5/23
    http://twitter.com/#!/kittenishcutie/status/72794456025333760

  384. 193
  385. tanyab79
    May 23rd, 2011 at 8:37 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/clerk79/status/72823415710552064

  386. 194
  387. karen b
    May 23rd, 2011 at 9:24 pm

    tweeted

    https://twitter.com/#!/karenb834/status/72835103335780352

  388. 195
  389. karen b
    May 23rd, 2011 at 9:27 pm

    udderly smooth face book fan — com­mented on their wall

    http://www.facebook.com/permalink.php?story_fbid=10150187904845894&id=100002384898659

  390. 196
  391. Kittenish
    May 23rd, 2011 at 11:35 pm

    Daily Tweet for 5/23 #2
    http://twitter.com/#!/kittenishcutie/status/72868136503885824

  392. 197
  393. Carrie M
    May 24th, 2011 at 1:03 am

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/72890392256847873

  394. 198
  395. karen b
    May 24th, 2011 at 5:33 am

    tweeted

    https://twitter.com/#!/karenb834/status/72958381815640064

  396. 199
  397. Doreen Riopel
    May 24th, 2011 at 10:17 am

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/73029801950187520

  398. 200
  399. Michelle jadaa
    May 24th, 2011 at 12:13 pm

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/73058903138643968
    Daily tweet.…mitch1066(at)gmail.com

  400. 201
  401. Penelope
    May 24th, 2011 at 2:34 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/penelope1111/status/73094237494853635

  402. 202
  403. Pitstop
    May 24th, 2011 at 7:46 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/pitstop2222/status/73172781822509056

  404. 203
  405. tanyab79
    May 24th, 2011 at 9:00 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/clerk79/status/73191613882580992

  406. 204
  407. Kittenish
    May 25th, 2011 at 12:03 am

    Daily Tweet for 5/24
    http://twitter.com/#!/kittenishcutie/status/73237463518294016

  408. 205
  409. Carrie M
    May 25th, 2011 at 11:19 am

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/73407894179168256

  410. 206
  411. Penelope
    May 25th, 2011 at 3:09 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/penelope1111/status/73465674831364096

  412. 207
  413. Kittenish
    May 25th, 2011 at 6:17 pm

    Daily Tweet for 5/25
    http://twitter.com/#!/kittenishcutie/status/73512932260052992

  414. 208
  415. tanyab79
    May 25th, 2011 at 6:41 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/clerk79/status/73518793384656896

  416. 209
  417. Pitstop
    May 25th, 2011 at 9:43 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/pitstop2222/status/73564840542736384

  418. 210
  419. Kittenish
    May 25th, 2011 at 11:46 pm

    Daily Tweet for 5/25 #2
    http://twitter.com/#!/kittenishcutie/status/73595562473160704

  420. 211
  421. Penelope
    May 26th, 2011 at 9:14 am

    http://twitter.com/#!/penelope1111/status/73738531381575680

  422. 212
  423. Pitstop
    May 26th, 2011 at 1:08 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/pitstop2222/status/73797390653587456

  424. 213
  425. karen b
    May 26th, 2011 at 1:23 pm

    tweeted

    https://twitter.com/#!/karenb834/status/73801357081051136

  426. 214
  427. Pauline Milner
    May 26th, 2011 at 3:10 pm

    Daily tweet:

    http://twitter.com/#!/bullittmilner/status/73828404922810368

  428. 215
  429. Kittenish
    May 26th, 2011 at 3:37 pm

    Daily Tweet for 5/26
    http://twitter.com/#!/kittenishcutie/status/73835127041556480

  430. 216
  431. Michelle jadaa
    May 26th, 2011 at 4:09 pm

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/73842947837276161
    Daily tweet.…mitch1066(at)gmail.com

  432. 217
  433. tanyab79
    May 26th, 2011 at 7:28 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/clerk79/status/73893290180739072

  434. 218
  435. Tina L.
    May 26th, 2011 at 10:27 pm

    I want to try Udderly Smooth Udder Cream.

  436. 219
  437. Tina L.
    May 26th, 2011 at 10:29 pm

    I’m fol­low­ing cool­canucks and UdderlySmooth on Twit­ter as @tlee351

  438. 220
  439. Tina L.
    May 26th, 2011 at 10:30 pm

    tweet http://twitter.com/#!/tlee351/status/73938850279456768

  440. 221
  441. Michelle jadaa
    May 27th, 2011 at 11:20 am

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/74132722301419520
    Daily tweet.…mitch1066(at)gmail.com

  442. 222
  443. Ashley W
    May 27th, 2011 at 1:33 pm

    I have a small tube of the udder cream that I always have on hand — espe­cially in the win­ter. This stuff is amaz­ing for dry or chapped skin! The small tube fits right in my purse so eas­ily. I LOVE this cream. I would love to try the extra care cream!

  444. 223
  445. Penelope
    May 27th, 2011 at 3:31 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/penelope1111/status/74195875710242816

  446. 224
  447. Pitstop
    May 27th, 2011 at 4:52 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/pitstop2222/status/74216288620265472

  448. 225
  449. Kittenish
    May 27th, 2011 at 6:13 pm

    Daily Tweet for 5/27
    http://twitter.com/#!/kittenishcutie/status/74236553018359808

  450. 226
  451. Kittenish
    May 27th, 2011 at 7:35 pm

    Daily Tweet for 5/27 #2
    http://twitter.com/#!/kittenishcutie/status/74257321898946560

  452. 227
  453. tanyab79
    May 27th, 2011 at 9:17 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/clerk79/status/74283007644663808

  454. 228
  455. Tina L.
    May 27th, 2011 at 10:24 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/tlee351/status/74299741147639808

  456. 229
  457. Kittenish
    May 27th, 2011 at 11:33 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/#!/kittenishcutie/status/74317144459984896

  458. 230
  459. Tina L.
    May 28th, 2011 at 2:34 am

    http://twitter.com/#!/tlee351/status/74361814149898241

  460. 231
  461. Kittenish
    May 28th, 2011 at 2:50 am

    Tweet
    http://twitter.com/#!/kittenishcutie/status/74366856273723392

  462. 232
  463. karen b
    May 28th, 2011 at 4:47 am

    daily tweet

    https://twitter.com/#!/karenb834/status/74396371528060928

  464. 233
  465. Pauline Milner
    May 28th, 2011 at 8:09 am

    Tweeted today:

    http://twitter.com/#!/bullittmilner/status/74447060203618304

  466. 234
  467. tanyab79
    May 28th, 2011 at 9:32 am

    http://twitter.com/#!/clerk79/status/74468033384558592

  468. 235
  469. Michelle jadaa
    May 28th, 2011 at 9:51 am

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/74472186898948096
    Daily tweet.…mitch1066(at)gmail.com

  470. 236
  471. Penelope
    May 28th, 2011 at 11:27 am

    http://twitter.com/#!/penelope1111/status/74496865684553728

  472. 237
  473. Doreen Riopel
    May 28th, 2011 at 11:59 am

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/74505066412912640

  474. 238
  475. Kittenish
    May 28th, 2011 at 6:52 pm

    Daily Tweet for 5/28
    http://twitter.com/#!/kittenishcutie/status/74608960287674368

  476. 239
  477. Pitstop
    May 28th, 2011 at 7:20 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/pitstop2222/status/74615785514995712

  478. 240
  479. karen b
    May 28th, 2011 at 9:16 pm

    tweet

    https://twitter.com/#!/karenb834/status/74645095672070145

  480. 241
  481. Kittenish
    May 28th, 2011 at 10:13 pm

    Tweet
    http://twitter.com/#!/kittenishcutie/status/74659441940758528

  482. 242
  483. Kittenish
    May 29th, 2011 at 2:06 am

    Tweet
    http://twitter.com/#!/kittenishcutie/status/74718227887947776

  484. 243
  485. Michelle jadaa
    May 29th, 2011 at 12:44 pm

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/74878345673846784
    Daily tweet.…mitch1066(at)gmail.com

  486. 244
  487. Penelope
    May 29th, 2011 at 1:43 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/penelope1111/status/74893532745314304

  488. 245
  489. Pauline Milner
    May 29th, 2011 at 3:30 pm

    Daily tweet:

    http://twitter.com/#!/bullittmilner/status/74920463263993857

  490. 246
  491. brenda witherspoon
    May 29th, 2011 at 5:34 pm

    Would love to try the Udderly Smooth Foot Cream with Shea Butte for Dry Feet

  492. 247
  493. brenda witherspoon
    May 29th, 2011 at 5:34 pm

    Fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Connect

  494. 248
  495. brenda witherspoon
    May 29th, 2011 at 5:35 pm

    Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in forum — beewbedard

  496. 249
  497. brenda witherspoon
    May 29th, 2011 at 5:36 pm

    Became a Fan of Udderly Smooth® on Face­book — left com­ment
    Brenda Witherspoon-Bedard

  498. 250
  499. Doreen Riopel
    May 29th, 2011 at 5:36 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/74952236807110656

  500. 251
  501. Tina L.
    May 29th, 2011 at 6:09 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/tlee351/status/74960301627416576

  502. 252
  503. tanyab79
    May 29th, 2011 at 6:49 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/clerk79/status/74970283957698560

  504. 253
  505. Tina L.
    May 29th, 2011 at 7:29 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/tlee351/status/74980633906118656

  506. 254
  507. Pitstop
    May 29th, 2011 at 7:39 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/pitstop2222/status/74982966182424576

  508. 255
  509. karen b
    May 29th, 2011 at 8:01 pm

    tweeted

    https://twitter.com/#!/karenb834/status/74988698072133632

  510. 256
  511. Kittenish
    May 29th, 2011 at 8:58 pm

    Daily Tweet for 5/29
    http://twitter.com/#!/kittenishcutie/status/75002937251872768

  512. 257
  513. Kittenish
    May 30th, 2011 at 12:16 am

    Tweet
    http://twitter.com/#!/kittenishcutie/status/75052619395104768

  514. 258
  515. Michelle jadaa
    May 30th, 2011 at 11:28 am

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/75222015740616704
    Daily tweet.…mitch1066(at)gmail.com

  516. 259
  517. Penelope
    May 30th, 2011 at 11:30 am

    http://twitter.com/#!/penelope1111/status/75222355454074881

  518. 260
  519. Doreen Riopel
    May 30th, 2011 at 11:49 am

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/75227249107935232

  520. 261
  521. Pitstop
    May 30th, 2011 at 3:46 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/pitstop2222/status/75286822296621057

  522. 262
  523. karen b
    May 30th, 2011 at 4:32 pm

    tweeted

    https://twitter.com/#!/karenb834/status/75298442292891648

  524. 263
  525. Kittenish
    May 30th, 2011 at 6:15 pm

    Daily Tweet for 5/30
    http://twitter.com/#!/kittenishcutie/status/75324316983627776

  526. 264
  527. tanyab79
    May 30th, 2011 at 7:05 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/clerk79/status/75336960826277888

  528. 265
  529. Kittenish
    May 30th, 2011 at 10:54 pm

    Tweet
    http://twitter.com/#!/kittenishcutie/status/75394491653177345

  530. 266
  531. Tina L.
    May 31st, 2011 at 1:55 am

    http://twitter.com/#!/tlee351/status/75440074258518016

  532. 267
  533. Tina L.
    May 31st, 2011 at 2:42 am

    http://twitter.com/#!/tlee351/status/75451819802886145

  534. 268
  535. Michelle jadaa
    May 31st, 2011 at 8:15 am

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/75535871868289024
    Daily tweet.…mitch1066(at)gmail.com

  536. 269
  537. Doreen Riopel
    May 31st, 2011 at 9:35 am

    tweet
    https://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/75555853163433984

  538. 270
  539. Doreen Riopel
    May 31st, 2011 at 9:35 am

    tweet
    https://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/75555814944948226

  540. 271
  541. Penelope
    May 31st, 2011 at 11:17 am

    http://twitter.com/#!/penelope1111/status/75581577547096065

  542. 272
  543. Pitstop
    May 31st, 2011 at 12:52 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/pitstop2222/status/75605318163369984

  544. 273
  545. Courtney S
    May 31st, 2011 at 2:26 pm

    I’d love to try the Udderly Smooth® Foot Cream with Shea Butter

  546. 274
  547. tanyab79
    May 31st, 2011 at 6:41 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/clerk79/status/75693275767517184

  548. 275
  549. Kittenish
    May 31st, 2011 at 9:00 pm

    Daily Tweet for 5/31
    http://twitter.com/#!/kittenishcutie/status/75728341751169024

  550. 276
  551. Lindsay
    June 1st, 2011 at 2:05 am

    I want to try the foot cream!

  552. 277
  553. Tina L.
    June 1st, 2011 at 2:25 am

    http://twitter.com/#!/tlee351/status/75810028744998912

  554. 278
  555. Tina L.
    June 1st, 2011 at 2:57 am

    http://twitter.com/#!/tlee351/status/75817399030525953

  556. 279
  557. Penelope
    June 1st, 2011 at 8:54 am

    http://twitter.com/#!/penelope1111/status/75907970436837376

  558. 280
  559. Shirley Martin-Tutolo
    June 1st, 2011 at 10:07 am

    Udderly Smooth®
    Coun­try Cream®
    for Dry Skin
    would be my pick to try. It is the only one i havn’t tried. all the Udderly Smooth prod­ucts are great and help my dry skin.

  560. 281
  561. Michelle jadaa
    June 1st, 2011 at 12:42 pm

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/75965307864358912
    Daily tweet.…mitch1066(at)gmail.com

  562. 282
  563. Pitstop
    June 1st, 2011 at 1:11 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/pitstop2222/status/75972504333729792

  564. 283
  565. tanyab79
    June 1st, 2011 at 6:55 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/clerk79/status/76059324312596480

  566. 284
  567. Kittenish
    June 1st, 2011 at 7:17 pm

    Daily Tweet for 6/1
    http://twitter.com/#!/kittenishcutie/status/76064763322449923

  568. 285
  569. karen b
    June 1st, 2011 at 10:26 pm

    tweeted

    https://twitter.com/#!/karenb834/status/76112302046330880

  570. 286
  571. Tina L.
    June 2nd, 2011 at 1:15 am

    http://twitter.com/#!/tlee351/status/76154640634359808

  572. 287
  573. Tina L.
    June 2nd, 2011 at 1:49 am

    http://twitter.com/#!/tlee351/status/76163054861172736

  574. 288
  575. Michelle jadaa
    June 2nd, 2011 at 8:24 am

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/76261264019570688
    Daily tweet.…mitch1066(at)gmail.com

  576. 289
  577. Penelope
    June 2nd, 2011 at 1:16 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/penelope1111/status/76336303305801728

  578. 290
  579. tanyab79
    June 2nd, 2011 at 6:53 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/clerk79/status/76421163177349123

  580. 291
  581. Pitstop
    June 2nd, 2011 at 9:18 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/pitstop2222/status/76457474441490432

  582. 292
  583. Tina L.
    June 2nd, 2011 at 11:01 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/tlee351/status/76483141451259904

  584. 293
  585. Kittenish
    June 2nd, 2011 at 11:25 pm

    Daily Tweet for 6/2
    http://twitter.com/#!/kittenishcutie/status/76489505573568513

  586. 294
  587. Tina L.
    June 3rd, 2011 at 3:05 am

    http://twitter.com/#!/tlee351/status/76544757563801602

  588. 295
  589. karen b
    June 3rd, 2011 at 4:57 am

    tweeted

    https://twitter.com/#!/karenb834/status/76573113126629376

  590. 296
  591. Penelope
    June 3rd, 2011 at 12:05 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/penelope1111/status/76680702220959744

  592. 297
  593. Michelle jadaa
    June 3rd, 2011 at 2:11 pm

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/76711626815963136
    Daily tweet.…mitch1066(at)gmail.com

  594. 298
  595. Pitstop
    June 3rd, 2011 at 2:16 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/pitstop2222/status/76713767790063616

  596. 299
  597. Pauline Milner
    June 3rd, 2011 at 2:56 pm

    Tweeted:

    http://twitter.com/#!/bullittmilner/status/76723896442818560

  598. 300
  599. Kittenish
    June 3rd, 2011 at 6:28 pm

    Daily Tweet for 6/3
    http://twitter.com/#!/kittenishcutie/status/76777192830402560

  600. 301
  601. tanyab79
    June 3rd, 2011 at 6:40 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/clerk79/status/76780355738271744

  602. 302
  603. karen b
    June 3rd, 2011 at 8:32 pm

    tweeted

    https://twitter.com/#!/karenb834/status/76808386729095168

  604. 303
  605. Tina L.
    June 3rd, 2011 at 10:22 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/tlee351/status/76835914051100673

  606. 304
  607. Tina L.
    June 4th, 2011 at 2:17 am

    http://twitter.com/#!/tlee351/status/76894783573983232

  608. 305
  609. Michelle jadaa
    June 4th, 2011 at 9:56 am

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/77010558955692032
    Daily tweet.…mitch1066(at)gmail.com

  610. 306
  611. tanyab79
    June 4th, 2011 at 12:00 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/clerk79/status/77041917879255040

  612. 307
  613. Doreen Riopel
    June 4th, 2011 at 12:12 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/77044961878614017

  614. 308
  615. Penelope
    June 4th, 2011 at 12:18 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/penelope1111/status/77046044462030848

  616. 309
  617. Pauline Milner
    June 4th, 2011 at 2:24 pm

    Tweeted:

    http://twitter.com/#!/bullittmilner/status/77078072666492928

  618. 310
  619. Pitstop
    June 4th, 2011 at 3:01 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/pitstop2222/status/77087477575327746

  620. 311
  621. Kittenish
    June 4th, 2011 at 6:09 pm

    Daily Tweet for 6/4
    http://twitter.com/#!/kittenishcutie/status/77134603055403008

  622. 312
  623. Tina L.
    June 4th, 2011 at 9:31 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/tlee351/status/77185399881089024

  624. 313
  625. Tina L.
    June 4th, 2011 at 10:16 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/tlee351/status/77196751639035904

  626. 314
  627. Tina L.
    June 4th, 2011 at 10:37 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/tlee351/status/77200929518133248

  628. 315
  629. Doreen Riopel
    June 5th, 2011 at 9:55 am

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/77372819931021312

  630. 316
  631. Michelle jadaa
    June 5th, 2011 at 11:10 am

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/77391713387286528
    Daily tweet.…mitch1066(at)gmail.com

  632. 317
  633. Penelope
    June 5th, 2011 at 12:25 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/penelope1111/status/77410612061290496

  634. 318
  635. Tina L.
    June 5th, 2011 at 4:19 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/tlee351/status/77469384771256320

  636. 319
  637. Pitstop
    June 5th, 2011 at 5:19 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/pitstop2222/status/77484444889526272

  638. 320
  639. Doreen Riopel
    June 5th, 2011 at 6:32 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/77503110389563392

  640. 321
  641. Kittenish
    June 5th, 2011 at 6:44 pm

    Daily Tweet for 6/5
    http://twitter.com/#!/kittenishcutie/status/77505930962546688

  642. 322
  643. tanyab79
    June 5th, 2011 at 7:45 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/clerk79/status/77521271939809280

  644. 323
  645. Tina L.
    June 5th, 2011 at 8:22 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/tlee351/status/77530528902950912

  646. 324
  647. Penelope
    June 6th, 2011 at 11:58 am

    http://twitter.com/#!/penelope1111/status/77766245482635264

  648. 325
  649. Michelle jadaa
    June 6th, 2011 at 2:59 pm

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/77811626476175360
    Daily tweet.…mitch1066(at)gmail.com

  650. 326
  651. Pitstop
    June 6th, 2011 at 3:59 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/pitstop2222/status/77826794379681793

  652. 327
  653. Pauline Milner
    June 6th, 2011 at 4:11 pm

    Tweeted:

    http://twitter.com/#!/bullittmilner/status/77829874693324802

  654. 328
  655. Kittenish
    June 6th, 2011 at 6:20 pm

    Daily Tweet for 6/6
    http://twitter.com/#!/kittenishcutie/status/77862340418215936

  656. 329
  657. tanyab79
    June 6th, 2011 at 6:53 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/clerk79/status/77870701121511426

  658. 330
  659. Tina L.
    June 6th, 2011 at 9:26 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/tlee351/status/77908976574009344

  660. 331
  661. Pauline Milner
    June 7th, 2011 at 12:40 pm

    Tweeted:

    http://twitter.com/#!/bullittmilner/status/78139207280889857

  662. 332
  663. Michelle jadaa
    June 7th, 2011 at 1:05 pm

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/78145292519747584
    Daily tweet.…mitch1066(at)gmail.com

  664. 333
  665. Amanda
    June 7th, 2011 at 3:06 pm

    I would love to see if this prod­uct will help with my very very dry skin! Udderly Smooth® Lotion with Vit­a­min E!:)

  666. 334
  667. Amanda
    June 7th, 2011 at 3:08 pm

    Fol­low @coolcanucks and @UdderlySmooth on Twit­ter @shexshay_huneee

  668. 335
  669. Amanda
    June 7th, 2011 at 3:10 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/shexshay_huneee/status/78176883421876224

  670. 336
  671. Penelope
    June 7th, 2011 at 4:04 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/penelope1111/status/78190394608848896

  672. 337
  673. tanyab79
    June 7th, 2011 at 7:03 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/clerk79/status/78235336630747136

  674. 338
  675. Pitstop
    June 7th, 2011 at 7:32 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/pitstop2222/status/78242601953792000

  676. 339
  677. Doreen Riopel
    June 7th, 2011 at 8:21 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/78255153144283136

  678. 340
  679. Kittenish
    June 7th, 2011 at 10:12 pm

    Daily Tweet for 6/7
    http://twitter.com/#!/kittenishcutie/status/78283149251051520

  680. 341
  681. Tina L.
    June 7th, 2011 at 10:13 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/tlee351/status/78283093848498176

  682. 342
  683. Penelope
    June 8th, 2011 at 10:06 am

    http://twitter.com/#!/penelope1111/status/78462665067986944

  684. 343
  685. Doreen Riopel
    June 8th, 2011 at 12:15 pm

    :) :) tweet :) :)
    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/78495305162702848

  686. 344
  687. Michelle jadaa
    June 8th, 2011 at 12:20 pm

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/78496351779958785
    Daily tweet.…mitch1066(at)gmail.com

  688. 345
  689. Pitstop
    June 8th, 2011 at 1:33 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/pitstop2222/status/78514640866394112

  690. 346
  691. Kittenish
    June 8th, 2011 at 6:06 pm

    Daily Tweet for 6/8
    http://twitter.com/#!/kittenishcutie/status/78583414286057473

  692. 347
  693. tanyab79
    June 8th, 2011 at 7:36 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/clerk79/status/78606213381763072

  694. 348
  695. Doreen Riopel
    June 8th, 2011 at 7:52 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/78610363377135616

  696. 349
  697. karen b
    June 8th, 2011 at 8:59 pm

    daily tweet

    https://twitter.com/#!/karenb834/status/78627094627749889

  698. 350
  699. Tina L.
    June 8th, 2011 at 10:13 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/tlee351/status/78645435958439936

  700. 351
  701. Penelope
    June 9th, 2011 at 6:53 am

    http://twitter.com/#!/penelope1111/status/78776620550340608

  702. 352
  703. Doreen Riopel
    June 9th, 2011 at 8:38 am

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/78803066530430976

  704. 353
  705. Michelle jadaa
    June 9th, 2011 at 8:38 am

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/78803130371944449
    Daily tweet.…mitch1066(at)gmail.com

  706. 354
  707. Pitstop
    June 9th, 2011 at 11:11 am

    http://twitter.com/#!/pitstop2222/status/78841599353831424

  708. 355
  709. Pauline Milner
    June 9th, 2011 at 1:36 pm

    Tweeted:

    http://twitter.com/#!/bullittmilner/status/78878087084904448

  710. 356
  711. Kittenish
    June 9th, 2011 at 6:39 pm

    Daily Tweet for 6/9
    http://twitter.com/#!/kittenishcutie/status/78954360008216576

  712. 357
  713. Tina L.
    June 9th, 2011 at 10:50 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/tlee351/status/79016961752838144

  714. 358
  715. Pauline Milner
    June 10th, 2011 at 8:44 am

    Tweeted:

    http://twitter.com/#!/bullittmilner/status/79166867339620352

  716. 359
  717. Michelle jadaa
    June 10th, 2011 at 12:24 pm

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/79222246354325504
    Daily tweet.…mitch1066(at)gmail.com

  718. 360
  719. Penelope
    June 10th, 2011 at 12:46 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/penelope1111/status/79227828972957696

  720. 361
  721. Doreen Riopel
    June 10th, 2011 at 1:36 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/79240518239928321

  722. 362
  723. Pitstop
    June 10th, 2011 at 2:28 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/pitstop2222/status/79253179455381505

  724. 363
  725. tomato
    June 10th, 2011 at 2:51 pm

    I’d like to try the foot cream.

  726. 364
  727. Kittenish
    June 10th, 2011 at 5:38 pm

    Daily Tweet for 6/10
    http://twitter.com/#!/kittenishcutie/status/79301200490659840

  728. 365
  729. tanyab79
    June 10th, 2011 at 7:06 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/clerk79/status/79323594114613248

  730. 366
  731. Kittenish
    June 10th, 2011 at 10:46 pm

    I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks via email.

    kit­ten­ish­cutie {at} gmail {dot} com

  732. 367
  733. Kittenish
    June 10th, 2011 at 10:46 pm

    I fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Connect.

  734. 368
  735. Kittenish
    June 10th, 2011 at 10:47 pm

    I fol­low @coolcanucks and @UdderlySmooth on Twit­ter.
    @kit­ten­ish­cutie

  736. 369
  737. Kittenish
    June 10th, 2011 at 10:47 pm

    Your but­ton is in my blog’s side­bar — Entry 1
    kittenishcutie.blogspot.com

  738. 370
  739. Kittenish
    June 10th, 2011 at 10:48 pm

    Your but­ton is in my blog’s side­bar — Entry 2
    kittenishcutie.blogspot.com

  740. 371
  741. Kittenish
    June 10th, 2011 at 10:48 pm

    Your but­ton is in my blog’s side­bar — Entry 3
    kittenishcutie.blogspot.com

  742. 372
  743. Kittenish
    June 10th, 2011 at 10:49 pm

    Your but­ton is in my blog’s side­bar — Entry 4
    kittenishcutie.blogspot.com

  744. 373
  745. Kittenish
    June 10th, 2011 at 10:49 pm

    Your but­ton is in my blog’s side­bar — Entry 5
    kittenishcutie.blogspot.com

  746. 374
  747. Kittenish
    June 10th, 2011 at 10:50 pm

    I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed with Google Reader — Entry 1

  748. 375
  749. Kittenish
    June 10th, 2011 at 10:50 pm

    I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed with Google Reader — Entry 2

  750. 376
  751. Kittenish
    June 10th, 2011 at 10:59 pm

    I dugg this give­away — Entry 1
    kittenishcutie@Digg

  752. 377
  753. Kittenish
    June 10th, 2011 at 11:00 pm

    I dugg this give­away — Entry 2
    kittenishcutie@Digg

  754. 378
  755. Kittenish
    June 10th, 2011 at 11:00 pm

    I dugg this give­away — Entry 3
    kittenishcutie@Digg

  756. 379
  757. Kittenish
    June 10th, 2011 at 11:01 pm

    I dugg this give­away — Entry 4
    kittenishcutie@Digg

  758. 380
  759. Kittenish
    June 10th, 2011 at 11:01 pm

    I dugg this give­away — Entry 5
    kittenishcutie@Digg

  760. 381
  761. Kittenish
    June 10th, 2011 at 11:02 pm

    I shared this give­away on Deli­cious — Entry 1
    kittenishcutie@Delicious

  762. 382
  763. Kittenish
    June 10th, 2011 at 11:02 pm

    I shared this give­away on Deli­cious — Entry 2
    kittenishcutie@Delicious

  764. 383
  765. Kittenish
    June 10th, 2011 at 11:03 pm

    I shared this give­away on Deli­cious — Entry 3
    kittenishcutie@Delicious

  766. 384
  767. Kittenish
    June 10th, 2011 at 11:03 pm

    I shared this give­away on Deli­cious — Entry 4
    kittenishcutie@Delicious

  768. 385
  769. Kittenish
    June 10th, 2011 at 11:04 pm

    I shared this give­away on Deli­cious — Entry 5
    kittenishcutie@Delicious

  770. 386
  771. Kittenish
    June 10th, 2011 at 11:04 pm

    I stum­bled this give­away — Entry 1
    kittenishcutie@StumbleUpon

  772. 387
  773. Kittenish
    June 10th, 2011 at 11:05 pm

    I stum­bled this give­away — Entry 2
    kittenishcutie@StumbleUpon

  774. 388
  775. Kittenish
    June 10th, 2011 at 11:05 pm

    I stum­bled this give­away — Entry 3
    kittenishcutie@StumbleUpon

  776. 389
  777. Kittenish
    June 10th, 2011 at 11:06 pm

    I stum­bled this give­away — Entry 4
    kittenishcutie@StumbleUpon

  778. 390
  779. Kittenish
    June 10th, 2011 at 11:06 pm

    I stum­bled this give­away — Entry 5
    kittenishcutie@StumbleUpon

  780. 391
  781. Kittenish
    June 10th, 2011 at 11:07 pm

    I shared this give­away on Jump­tags — Entry 1
    kittenish@Jumptags

  782. 392
  783. Kittenish
    June 10th, 2011 at 11:07 pm

    I shared this give­away on Jump­tags — Entry 2
    kittenish@Jumptags

  784. 393
  785. Kittenish
    June 10th, 2011 at 11:08 pm

    I shared this give­away on Jump­tags — Entry 3
    kittenish@Jumptags

  786. 394
  787. Kittenish
    June 10th, 2011 at 11:08 pm

    I shared this give­away on Jump­tags — Entry 4
    kittenish@Jumptags

  788. 395
  789. Kittenish
    June 10th, 2011 at 11:09 pm

    I shared this give­away on Jump­tags — Entry 5
    kittenish@Jumptags

  790. 396
  791. Kittenish
    June 10th, 2011 at 11:09 pm

    I shared this give­away on Face­book — Entry 1
    direct link

  792. 397
  793. Kittenish
    June 10th, 2011 at 11:10 pm

    I shared this give­away on Face­book — Entry 2
    direct link

  794. 398
  795. Kittenish
    June 10th, 2011 at 11:10 pm

    I shared this give­away on Face­book — Entry 3
    direct link

  796. 399
  797. Kittenish
    June 10th, 2011 at 11:11 pm

    I shared this give­away on Face­book — Entry 4
    direct link

  798. 400
  799. Kittenish
    June 10th, 2011 at 11:12 pm

    I shared this give­away on Face­book — Entry 5
    direct link

  800. 401
  801. Kittenish
    June 10th, 2011 at 11:14 pm

    I’m a Fan of Udderly Smooth® on Face­book and left a com­ment on their wall that I came from Cool­Canucks.
    Jen­nifer Doe

  802. 402
  803. Paula Hafner
    June 10th, 2011 at 11:39 pm

    I would love the Foot Cream for Dry Feet.

  804. 403
  805. Paula Hafner
    June 10th, 2011 at 11:41 pm

    I’m a email subscriber.

  806. 404
  807. Paula Hafner
    June 10th, 2011 at 11:41 pm

    I’m a GFC fol­lower– Paula Michele

  808. 405
  809. Paula Hafner
    June 10th, 2011 at 11:41 pm

    Rss sub­scriber #1

  810. 406
  811. Paula Hafner
    June 10th, 2011 at 11:42 pm

    Rss sub­scriber #2

  812. 407
  813. Michelle jadaa
    June 11th, 2011 at 8:43 am

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/79528771572609024
    Daily tweet.…mitch1066(at)gmail.com

  814. 408
  815. Tammy Anderson
    June 11th, 2011 at 11:22 am

    fol­low­ing at GfG as starslaughing@gmail.com

  816. 409
  817. tanyab79
    June 11th, 2011 at 11:31 am

    http://twitter.com/#!/clerk79/status/79571254742487043

  818. 410
  819. Penelope
    June 11th, 2011 at 11:34 am

    http://twitter.com/#!/penelope1111/status/79572087991316481

  820. 411
  821. Pitstop
    June 11th, 2011 at 2:24 pm

    https://twitter.com/#!/pitstop2222/status/79614934752829440

  822. 412
  823. Mandi
    June 11th, 2011 at 3:21 pm

    I would love to try the Udderly Smooth Coun­try Cream for Dry Skin. Being preg­nant with my thrid child…my skin is in desparate need of repair. This looks great!

  824. 413
  825. Kittenish
    June 11th, 2011 at 3:45 pm

    Daily Tweet for 6/11
    http://twitter.com/#!/kittenishcutie/status/79634724905168896

  826. 414
  827. Tina L.
    June 11th, 2011 at 4:48 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/tlee351/status/79650982824390657

  828. 415
  829. Tina L.
    June 11th, 2011 at 7:33 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/tlee351/status/79692457993961472

  830. 416
  831. Penelope
    June 11th, 2011 at 8:20 pm

    Pur­chase — Entry #1
    I pur­chased Udderly Smooth Udder Cream from Wal­mart on May 13, 2011
    Trans ID 0081133665910716

  832. 417
  833. Penelope
    June 11th, 2011 at 8:21 pm

    Pur­chase — Entry #2
    I pur­chased Udderly Smooth Udder Cream from Wal­mart on May 13, 2011
    Trans ID 0081133665910716

  834. 418
  835. Penelope
    June 11th, 2011 at 8:21 pm

    Pur­chase — Entry #3
    I pur­chased Udderly Smooth Udder Cream from Wal­mart on May 13, 2011
    Trans ID 0081133665910716

  836. 419
  837. Penelope
    June 11th, 2011 at 8:22 pm

    Pur­chase — Entry #4
    I pur­chased Udderly Smooth Udder Cream from Wal­mart on May 13, 2011
    Trans ID 0081133665910716

  838. 420
  839. Penelope
    June 11th, 2011 at 8:22 pm

    Pur­chase — Entry #5
    I pur­chased Udderly Smooth Udder Cream from Wal­mart on May 13, 2011
    Trans ID 0081133665910716

  840. 421
  841. Penelope
    June 11th, 2011 at 8:23 pm

    Pur­chase — Entry #6
    I pur­chased Udderly Smooth Udder Cream from Wal­mart on May 13, 2011
    Trans ID 0081133665910716
    pennblan at rogers dot com

  842. 422
  843. Penelope
    June 11th, 2011 at 8:24 pm

    Pur­chase – Entry #7
    I pur­chased Udderly Smooth Udder Cream from Wal­mart on May 13, 2011
    Trans ID 0081133665910716
    pennblan at rogers dot com

  844. 423
  845. Penelope
    June 11th, 2011 at 8:24 pm

    Pur­chase – Entry #8
    I pur­chased Udderly Smooth Udder Cream from Wal­mart on May 13, 2011
    Trans ID 0081133665910716
    pennblan at rogers dot com

  846. 424
  847. Penelope
    June 11th, 2011 at 8:25 pm

    Pur­chase – Entry #9
    I pur­chased Udderly Smooth Udder Cream from Wal­mart on May 13, 2011
    Trans ID 0081133665910716
    pennblan at rogers dot com

  848. 425
  849. Penelope
    June 11th, 2011 at 8:25 pm

    Pur­chase – Entry #10
    I pur­chased Udderly Smooth Udder Cream from Wal­mart on May 13, 2011
    Trans ID 0081133665910716
    pennblan at rogers dot com

  850. 426
  851. Penelope
    June 11th, 2011 at 8:27 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/penelope1111/status/79706148705550337

  852. 427
  853. Penelope
    June 11th, 2011 at 8:29 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/penelope1111/status/79706755294167041

  854. 428
  855. Penelope
    June 11th, 2011 at 8:31 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/penelope1111/status/79707272036626432

  856. 429
  857. Penelope
    June 11th, 2011 at 8:33 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/penelope1111/status/79707622047100929

  858. 430
  859. karen b
    June 11th, 2011 at 8:35 pm

    tweeted

    https://twitter.com/#!/karenb834/status/79708235736690688

  860. 431
  861. Wanda P
    June 12th, 2011 at 6:12 am

    I would love to try the Udderly SMOOth®Foot Cream

  862. 432
  863. karen b
    June 12th, 2011 at 7:33 am

    tweeted

    https://twitter.com/#!/karenb834/status/79873819132702720

  864. 433
  865. Penelope
    June 12th, 2011 at 8:09 am

    http://twitter.com/#!/penelope1111/status/79882900442595328

  866. 434
  867. Pitstop
    June 12th, 2011 at 8:11 am

    http://twitter.com/#!/pitstop2222/status/79883345005256704

  868. 435
  869. Michelle jadaa
    June 12th, 2011 at 8:43 am

    http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/79891417002016768
    Daily tweet.…mitch1066(at)gmail.com

  870. 436
  871. Connie Rowe
    June 12th, 2011 at 10:43 am

    Foot cream with Shea But­ter would be my choice

  872. 437
  873. Doreen Riopel
    June 12th, 2011 at 11:58 am

    tweet :)
    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/79940557564153856

  874. 438
  875. Doreen Riopel
    June 12th, 2011 at 11:58 am

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/79940539889360896

  876. 439
  877. Doreen Riopel
    June 12th, 2011 at 11:59 am

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/79940523883900928

  878. 440
  879. Doreen Riopel
    June 12th, 2011 at 11:59 am

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/79940501268201472

  880. 441
  881. Doreen Riopel
    June 12th, 2011 at 11:59 am

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/79940393319407618

  882. 442
  883. Joyce Harrell
    June 12th, 2011 at 2:39 pm

    I would love to try the Udderly Smooth foot Cream with Shea But­ter for dry feet.

  884. 443
  885. Kittenish
    June 12th, 2011 at 3:42 pm

    Daily Tweet for 6/12
    http://twitter.com/#!/kittenishcutie/status/79996928812785664

  886. 444
  887. Tina L.
    June 12th, 2011 at 3:56 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/tlee351/status/80000235895660544

  888. 445
  889. Vicki D.
    June 12th, 2011 at 4:19 pm

    I would love to try the Utterly Smooth Extra Care Cream with 10% urea. It sounds like it would be great for my dry skin.

  890. 446
  891. kathy pease
    June 12th, 2011 at 4:21 pm

    id love to try the
    Udderly Smooth® Extra Care

  892. 447
  893. kathy pease
    June 12th, 2011 at 4:23 pm

    http://twitter.com/klp1965/status/80007233311748096

  894. 448
  895. kathy pease
    June 12th, 2011 at 4:24 pm

    google friend klp1965
    kathypease(at)gmail(dot)com

  896. 449
  897. kathy pease
    June 12th, 2011 at 4:25 pm

    1 http://www.facebook.com/KathyLPease/posts/126320077451270

  898. 450
  899. kathy pease
    June 12th, 2011 at 4:25 pm

    2 http://www.facebook.com/KathyLPease/posts/126320077451270

  900. 451
  901. kathy pease
    June 12th, 2011 at 4:26 pm

    3 http://www.facebook.com/KathyLPease/posts/126320077451270

  902. 452
  903. kathy pease
    June 12th, 2011 at 4:27 pm

    4 http://www.facebook.com/KathyLPease/posts/126320077451270

  904. 453
  905. kathy pease
    June 12th, 2011 at 4:27 pm

    5 http://www.facebook.com/KathyLPease/posts/126320077451270

  906. 454
  907. kathy pease
    June 12th, 2011 at 4:28 pm

    1 rss google feed sub­scriber
    kathypease(at)gmail(dot)com

  908. 455
  909. kathy pease
    June 12th, 2011 at 4:28 pm

    2 rss google feed sub­scriber
    kathypease(at)gmail(dot)com

  910. 456
  911. Diane Baum
    June 12th, 2011 at 4:36 pm

    i want to try the Chamois Cream w Shea Butter

  912. 457
  913. Brittany Rebello
    June 12th, 2011 at 6:39 pm

    i wanna try the foot cream w shea butter

  914. 458
  915. Brittany Rebello
    June 12th, 2011 at 6:42 pm

    gfc fol­lower deadmonkeys90

  916. 459
  917. tanyab79
    June 12th, 2011 at 6:51 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/clerk79/status/80044432036077568

  918. 460
  919. heather c
    June 12th, 2011 at 7:32 pm

    My heels are ruin­ing my sheets. Time for some Foot Cream for Dry Feet!

  920. 461
  921. heather c
    June 12th, 2011 at 7:33 pm

    I fol­low via gfc as /\Heather/\

  922. 462
  923. Breanne
    June 12th, 2011 at 8:43 pm

    I’d love to try the Udderly Smooth Foot Cream

  924. 463
  925. Breanne
    June 12th, 2011 at 8:44 pm

    I fol­low @coolcanucks and @UdderlySmooth on Twit­ter @RazzMyBerry.

  926. 464
  927. Breanne
    June 12th, 2011 at 8:44 pm

    GFC fol­lower.

  928. 465
  929. Breanne
    June 12th, 2011 at 8:44 pm

    Google Reader sub­scriber 1

  930. 466
  931. Breanne
    June 12th, 2011 at 8:45 pm

    Google Reader sub­scriber 2

  932. 467
  933. Tina L.
    June 12th, 2011 at 9:32 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/tlee351/status/80084721245229056

  934. 468
  935. Gianna
    June 12th, 2011 at 9:45 pm

    Udderly Smooth®
    Extra Care with 10% urea
    for Dry Skin.

  936. 469
  937. Gianna
    June 12th, 2011 at 9:46 pm

    I’m a GFC follower.

  938. 470
  939. Gianna
    June 12th, 2011 at 9:46 pm

    I’m an email subscriber.

  940. 471
  941. Donna K
    June 12th, 2011 at 11:14 pm

    I would like to try the Udderly Smooth® Foot Cream with Shea Butter

  942. 472
  943. Tina L.
    June 12th, 2011 at 11:18 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/tlee351/status/80111496121688064

  944. 473
  945. Donna Kozar
    June 12th, 2011 at 11:19 pm

    I Fol­low @coolcanucks and @UdderlySmooth on Twit­ter (donnak4)

  946. 474
  947. Donna Kozar
    June 12th, 2011 at 11:20 pm

    I Fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Connect

  948. 475
  949. Tina L.
    June 12th, 2011 at 11:22 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/tlee351/status/80112349691912192

  950. 476
  951. Donna Kozar
    June 12th, 2011 at 11:36 pm

    I sub­scribe on google feed.

  952. 477
  953. Donna Kozar
    June 12th, 2011 at 11:37 pm

    2.I sub­scribe on google feed.