May. 11

CoolCanucks Blog Contest – TriTowels® Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED

Tri­Tow­els® was founded by Juli A. Clark, a top age-group triath­lete for over 10 years. For years Juli had the idea of cre­at­ing a fun, brightly coloured triathlon tran­si­tion towel to use instead of a ratty old bath towel that had no meaning.

“Juli A. Clark, Cre­ator: Juli has been a top age-group triath­lete for over 10 years. She has com­peted in hun­dreds of races includ­ing Olympic, sprint, and sev­eral Iron­man dis­tance triathlons as well as adven­ture rac­ing events. In addi­tion to her ath­letic pur­suits, Juli is an entre­pre­neur, suc­cess­ful busi­ness per­son, and mother!”

I was sent one of these huge thick beau­ti­ful and colour­ful tow­els to review, and it is com­pletely phe­nom­e­nal! Tri­Tow­els® is one great com­pany! This towel is 30′x60′and is made of Lux­u­ri­ous Turk­ish terry velour screened with water-based, enviro friendly ink!

Tri­Tow­els® is a proud sup­porter of many events, includ­ing women-only tri clubs and races.

Tri­Tow­els® spe­cial­izes in cus­tom tow­els for your events and triathlon teams.  They will even help you with the design process.  Help make your event stand out with a cus­tom towel instead of a t-shirt!

I give Tri­Tow­els® a huge thumbs up and strongly rec­om­mend these great tow­els to everyone!!

The very kind and gen­er­ous Juli from Tri­Tow­els® has gra­ciously offered to give one lucky Cool­Canucks reader the chance to win one of these great large tow­els as well! SWEET!!

To Enter:

Manda­tory Entry – ***This is a MUST!! Those who don’t ful­fill the very first entry will be dis­qual­i­fied! Also, any com­ments such as ‘enter me’ or ‘love to win’ will be deleted.***

1) Head on over to Tri­Tow­els® and check out ALL of their fab­u­lous tow­els!  Please leave a com­ment here of what you love best from there!?

————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

*****EXTRA ENTRIES: (Optional, these are there for you just in case you would like more chances of win­ning!!)********** Leave com­ments all in one com­ment box, or in sep­a­rate boxes, that is totally up to you! Note: All entries left in one box only counts as one entry so your choice!****************

SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side of blog) via email. (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check! Not ver­i­fied = dis­qual­i­fi­ca­tion, sorry!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your com­ment please.

Fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect – this is also on the right hand side of my blog.

Fol­low @coolcanucks on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

Tweet this con­test! Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet! *NOW UNLIMITED TWEETS DAILY!!* and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link*

(Please note, there is a NEW Retweet but­ton added below this post – you may also use that for a quick and easy tweet – be sure to leave me the sta­tus link though!)

NEW!! Become a Fan of Cool­Canucks on our Face­book Page! 2 entries, leave 2 com­ments! Leave me your FB name please!

Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments


Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments


Pur­chase any­thing from Tri­Tow­els® for the dura­tion of the give­away and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me in a comment!

**Give­away open to both Canada & US and expires on June 11th, 2011**

A HUGE thank you to Tri­Tow­els® for spon­sor­ing us with this GREAT Con­test here at CoolCanucks!!

Picture1-68-1

    75

  1. EDIT COMMENT

    Steve Zussino
    June 9th, 2011 at 10:21 am

    Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber – groceryalerts

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

» 126 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest – TriTowels® Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED”

    1
  1. Leah
    May 11th, 2011 at 11:40 am

    I love the There is a Moment Where Fear and Dreams Must Col­lide Towel

  2. 2
  3. Leah
    May 11th, 2011 at 11:40 am

    I sub­scribe via email

  4. 3
  5. patti
    May 11th, 2011 at 1:46 pm

    I like th swim run etc like a girl towel (cause Im a girl lol)

  6. 4
  7. Judy Herscovitch
    May 11th, 2011 at 6:49 pm

    These tow­els are a great inspi­ra­tion, and a won­der­ful idea, long over­due. Hav­ing one in our house could be really great for my daugh­ter. Thanks.

  8. 5
  9. Alexa Nernberg
    May 11th, 2011 at 8:49 pm

    I love the “Swim, Bike and Run Like a Girl Towel” from Tri­Tow­els. Thanks for the great give­away and the oppor­tu­nity to participate.

  10. 6
  11. Alexa Nernberg
    May 11th, 2011 at 8:51 pm

    I sub­scribe to the Cool Canucks Blog by email. My email addy is alexa.1959@live.com

  12. 7
  13. Alexa Nernberg
    May 11th, 2011 at 8:53 pm

    I fol­low Cool Canucks with Google Friend Con­nect as alexa.1959

  14. 8
  15. Alexa Nernberg
    May 11th, 2011 at 8:56 pm

    I fol­low rox­xy­roller @coolcanucks on Twit­ter as alexanernberg

  16. 9
  17. Alexa Nernberg
    May 11th, 2011 at 9:00 pm

    (1 of 2)

    I am a fan of CoolCanucks.ca on Face­book. My Face­book user­name is Alexa Nernberg

  18. 10
  19. Alexa Nernberg
    May 11th, 2011 at 9:04 pm

    (2 of 2)

    I am a fan of CoolCanucks.ca on Face­book. My Face­book user­name is Alexa Nernberg

  20. 11
  21. Alexa Nernberg
    May 11th, 2011 at 9:09 pm

    I am a reg­is­tered mem­ber of the Cool Canucks forum. My user­name in the forum is anernberg

  22. 12
  23. Alexa Nernberg
    May 11th, 2011 at 9:17 pm

    Tweet: (May 11)

    alex­an­ern­berg Alexa Nernberg

    New coolcanucks.ca give­away @http://coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-%e2%80%93-tritowels%c2%ae-review-giveaway-2/ Ends June 11

  24. 13
  25. Marlene V.
    May 11th, 2011 at 10:12 pm

    I really love the There is a Moment Where Fear and Dreams Must Col­lide Towel

  26. 14
  27. Marlene V.
    May 11th, 2011 at 10:13 pm

    I sub­scribe via email — thanks for the chance to win.

  28. 15
  29. Marlene V.
    May 11th, 2011 at 10:13 pm

    I fol­low via GFC under the above email which is dif­fer­ent then my pre­vi­ous comments

  30. 16
  31. chana
    May 11th, 2011 at 11:49 pm

    like the Out of the Strain Towe

  32. 17
  33. kay
    May 12th, 2011 at 9:23 am

    Swim, Bike and Run Like a Girl Towel — I do tri-sports, this would be awesome!

  34. 18
  35. kay
    May 12th, 2011 at 9:23 am

    fol­low via gfc!

  36. 19
  37. Pat
    May 12th, 2011 at 10:16 am

    I like the Pain is Tem­po­rary, Quit­ting Lasts For­ever Towel.

  38. 20
  39. Lynda E.
    May 12th, 2011 at 11:18 am

    My son would love the Be Extror­di­nary towel — plus it’s his school colors!

  40. 21
  41. Candie L
    May 12th, 2011 at 12:49 pm

    I love the one that said there is a point where Fear and Dreams must col­lide. Thankyou

  42. 22
  43. Candie L
    May 12th, 2011 at 12:50 pm

    I am an email sub­scriber. Thank you

  44. 23
  45. Candie L
    May 12th, 2011 at 12:50 pm

    I am fol­low­ing on google­friend con­nect. Thank you

  46. 24
  47. Helen Keeler
    May 12th, 2011 at 12:52 pm

    My favorite is the large There is a Moment Where Fear and Dreams Must Col­lide Towel in blue.
    helenkeeler@comcast.net

  48. 25
  49. corey
    May 12th, 2011 at 5:15 pm

    I thought the “Swim, Bike and Run Like a Girl Towel” towel was funny.

  50. 26
  51. corey
    May 12th, 2011 at 5:15 pm

    email sub­scriber here

  52. 27
  53. andalene
    May 12th, 2011 at 11:32 pm

    I like the Pain is Tem­po­rary, Quit­ting Lasts For­ever Towel.

  54. 28
  55. andalene
    May 12th, 2011 at 11:32 pm

    sub­scribe via email

  56. 29
  57. Sarah
    May 13th, 2011 at 12:56 am

    There is a Moment Where Fear and Dreams Must Col­lide Towel
    ( the blue is the color I would choose)

  58. 30
  59. Carrie M
    May 13th, 2011 at 8:53 am

    I like the There is a Moment Where Fear and Dreams Must Col­lide Towel in yellow

  60. 31
  61. Carrie M
    May 13th, 2011 at 8:54 am

    CC blog subscriber

    benz1973 at msn dot com

  62. 32
  63. Carrie M
    May 13th, 2011 at 8:54 am

    GFC sub­scriber — benz1973

  64. 33
  65. Carrie M
    May 13th, 2011 at 8:55 am

    I fol­low CC on Twit­ter — Siekogirl

  66. 34
  67. Carrie M
    May 13th, 2011 at 8:55 am

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/69022974275096577

  68. 35
  69. Carrie M
    May 13th, 2011 at 8:56 am

    CC FB fan — Car­rie M

  70. 36
  71. Carrie M
    May 13th, 2011 at 8:56 am

    #2 CC FB fan — Car­rie M

  72. 37
  73. Carrie M
    May 13th, 2011 at 8:57 am

    CC forum mem­ber — Sieko

  74. 38
  75. Carrie M
    May 13th, 2011 at 8:59 am

    I sub­scribe to y our RSS feeds

  76. 39
  77. Carrie M
    May 13th, 2011 at 8:59 am

    #2 I sub­scribe to your RSS feeds

  78. 40
  79. Carrie M
    May 13th, 2011 at 9:00 am

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/69024075997126656

  80. 41
  81. jacki
    May 13th, 2011 at 12:17 pm

    I just found this sit : )
    Jacki

  82. 42
  83. Debbie Kennedy
    May 13th, 2011 at 2:36 pm

    I like the Pain is Tem­po­rary, Quit­ting Lasts For­ever Towel

  84. 43
  85. Debbie Kennedy
    May 13th, 2011 at 2:36 pm

    I sub­scribe via email
    clean­ingr­house at yahoo dot com

  86. 44
  87. Jen P
    May 14th, 2011 at 2:10 pm

    I LOVE the “there is a moment when fear and dreams must col­lide” towel. very inspir­ing!
    penguinjo99 at gmail dot com

  88. 45
  89. Jen P
    May 14th, 2011 at 2:11 pm

    email sub­scriber
    penguinjo99 at gmail dot com

  90. 46
  91. Jen P
    May 14th, 2011 at 2:11 pm

    I fol­low via GFC
    penguinjo99 at gmail dot com

  92. 47
  93. Jen P
    May 14th, 2011 at 2:12 pm

    I fol­low Cool­canucks via Twit­ter
    wilder­lady
    penguinjo99 at gmail dot com

  94. 48
  95. Jen P
    May 14th, 2011 at 2:15 pm

    Sub­scribed to RSS feed
    penguinjo99 at gmail dot com

  96. 49
  97. Jen P
    May 14th, 2011 at 2:16 pm

    Sub­scribed to RSS feed
    Entry 2
    penguinjo99 at gmail dot com

  98. 50
  99. Christine
    May 14th, 2011 at 10:13 pm

    like Swim, Bike and Run Like a Girl Towel

  100. 51
  101. Kristi C
    May 16th, 2011 at 6:57 am

    My favorite is the There is a Moment Where Fear and Dreams Must Col­lide Towel.

  102. 52
  103. Kristi C
    May 16th, 2011 at 6:57 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/#!/5memb/status/70080159927119872

  104. 53
  105. Andrew Dankleff
    May 16th, 2011 at 11:37 am

    I love the be extra­or­di­nary towel!

  106. 54
  107. Andrew Dankleff
    May 16th, 2011 at 11:39 am

    I sub­scribe via email! (adankleff@gmail.com)

  108. 55
  109. Andrew Dankleff
    May 16th, 2011 at 11:40 am

    I fol­low via gfc!

  110. 56
  111. Andrew Dankleff
    May 16th, 2011 at 11:42 am

    I’m a fan of cool­canucks on fb! (Andrew Dankleff)

  112. 57
  113. Andrew Dankleff
    May 16th, 2011 at 11:43 am

    (2 of 2)

    I’m a fan of cool­canucks on fb! (Andrew Dankleff)

  114. 58
  115. Carrie M
    May 16th, 2011 at 9:21 pm

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/70297905273114624

  116. 59
  117. Lisa Bolduc
    May 19th, 2011 at 1:47 pm

    I like the design on the There is a Moment Where Fear and Dreams Must Col­lide Towel.

  118. 60
  119. Carrie M
    May 20th, 2011 at 10:41 am

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/71586189223796736

  120. 61
  121. Carrie M
    May 24th, 2011 at 1:04 am

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/72890654673485824

  122. 62
  123. Carrie M
    May 25th, 2011 at 11:20 am

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/73408095480586240

  124. 63
  125. SHAYNA
    May 25th, 2011 at 11:54 am

    I LIKE THE BE EXTRAORDINARY TOWEL :)

    shebebes@yahoo.com

  126. 64
  127. SHAYNA
    May 25th, 2011 at 11:55 am

    I AM AN EMAIL SUBSCRIBER :)

    shebebes@yahoo.com

  128. 65
  129. SHAYNA
    May 25th, 2011 at 11:56 am

    I AM A GFC FOLLOWER (shebebes)

    shebebes@yahoo.com

  130. 66
  131. SHAYNA
    May 25th, 2011 at 11:57 am

    I AM A FAN OF COOL CANUCKS ON FACEBOOK :)

    (SHAYNA BROOKMAN)

    shebebes@yahoo.com

  132. 67
  133. SHAYNA
    May 25th, 2011 at 11:57 am

    I AM A FAN OF COOL CANUCKS ON FB #2

    (SHAYNA BROOKMAN)

    shebebes@yahoo.com

  134. 68
  135. nik
    June 4th, 2011 at 7:22 pm

    I love the “There is a Moment Where Fear and Dreams Must Col­lide” Towel…thanks!

  136. 69
  137. Belinda Shaw
    June 7th, 2011 at 2:32 pm

    I really like the Pain is tem­po­rary, Quit­ting is for­ever towel. So inspirational!

  138. 70
  139. Angela Winesburg
    June 9th, 2011 at 7:54 am

    I love the There is a Moment Where Fear and Dreams Must Col­lide Towel

  140. 71
  141. Angela Winesburg
    June 9th, 2011 at 7:55 am

    Fol­low­ing via GFC

  142. 72
  143. Angela Winesburg
    June 9th, 2011 at 7:56 am

    Email Sub­scriber, thanks!

  144. 73
  145. Steve Zussino
    June 9th, 2011 at 10:20 am

    I like the Pain is Tem­po­rary Quit­ting Lasts For­ever Towel.

  146. 74
  147. Steve Zussino
    June 9th, 2011 at 10:20 am

    I fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Connect

  148. 75
  149. Steve Zussino
    June 9th, 2011 at 10:21 am

    Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber — groceryalerts

  150. 76
  151. Steve Zussino
    June 9th, 2011 at 10:22 am

    I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed (entry 1)

  152. 77
  153. Steve Zussino
    June 9th, 2011 at 10:22 am

    I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed (entry 2)

  154. 78
  155. Stacy
    June 9th, 2011 at 11:28 am

    My favorite is the yel­low one that says There is a Moment Where Fear and Dreams Must Collide

  156. 79
  157. Doreen Riopel
    June 9th, 2011 at 9:27 pm

    I love the There is a Moment Where Fear and Dreams Must Col­lide Towel

  158. 80
  159. ShellieAnd Brutus
    June 10th, 2011 at 12:46 am

    My favorite is the There is a Moment Where Fear and Dreams Must Col­lide Towel

  160. 81
  161. ShellieAndBrutus
    June 10th, 2011 at 12:46 am

    Fol­low­ing you pub­licly via GFC.

  162. 82
  163. ShellieAndBrutus
    June 10th, 2011 at 12:47 am

    Fol­low­ing you on twit­ter
    @fatmeatloaf1

  164. 83
  165. ShellieAndBrutus
    June 10th, 2011 at 12:47 am

    Like you on Face­book
    Bru­tus Duffy

  166. 84
  167. ShellieAndBrutus
    June 10th, 2011 at 12:47 am

    Like you on Face­book
    Bru­tus Duffy
    #2

  168. 85
  169. ShellieAndBrutus
    June 10th, 2011 at 12:49 am

    Tweet
    http://twitter.com/fatmeatloaf1/status/79047314689376257

  170. 86
  171. tomato
    June 10th, 2011 at 11:07 am

    I like the “There is a Moment Where Fear and Dreams Must Col­lide” Towel.

  172. 87
  173. Doreen Riopel
    June 10th, 2011 at 4:12 pm

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/79279750157303808

  174. 88
  175. april bever
    June 10th, 2011 at 10:58 pm

    The There is a Moment Where Fear and Dreams Must Col­lide Towel:)

  176. 89
  177. Doreen Riopel
    June 11th, 2011 at 1:30 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/79601263758680064

  178. 90
  179. Doreen Riopel
    June 11th, 2011 at 1:30 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/79601247908397057

  180. 91
  181. Doreen Riopel
    June 11th, 2011 at 1:31 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/79601228350357505

  182. 92
  183. Doreen Riopel
    June 11th, 2011 at 1:31 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/79601212307161088

  184. 93
  185. Doreen Riopel
    June 11th, 2011 at 1:31 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/79601192531013632

  186. 94
  187. Doreen Riopel
    June 11th, 2011 at 1:32 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/79601171626594304

  188. 95
  189. Doreen Riopel
    June 11th, 2011 at 1:32 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/79601118354739202

  190. 96
  191. Doreen Riopel
    June 11th, 2011 at 1:32 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/79601096196227072

  192. 97
  193. Doreen Riopel
    June 11th, 2011 at 1:33 pm

    http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/79601053527576576

  194. 98
  195. Michelle Spayde
    June 11th, 2011 at 3:49 pm

    I like the pink Pain is Tem­po­rary, Quit­ting Lasts For­ever Towel

  196. 99
  197. Michelle Spayde
    June 11th, 2011 at 3:50 pm

    Sub­scribed via email spayde.michelle@gmail.com

  198. 100
  199. Michelle Spayde
    June 11th, 2011 at 3:51 pm

    GFC Fol­lower

  200. 101
  201. Michelle Spayde
    June 11th, 2011 at 3:51 pm

    Fol­low via Twit­ter under Arniebelle

  202. 102
  203. Michelle Spayde
    June 11th, 2011 at 3:52 pm

    Face­book Fan #1

  204. 103
  205. Michelle Spayde
    June 11th, 2011 at 3:53 pm

    Face­book Fan #2

  206. 104
  207. Michelle Spayde
    June 11th, 2011 at 3:55 pm

    Stum­ble — http://www.stumbleupon.com/submit?url=http%3A%2F%2Fcoolcanucks.ca%2Fcoolcanucks-blog-contest-%25e2%2580%2593-tritowels%25c2%25ae-review-giveaway-2%2F&title=CoolCanucks%20Blog%20Contest%20%E2%80%93%20TriTowels%C2%AE%20Review%20%26%20Giveaway%21%21

    #1

  208. 105
  209. Michelle Spayde
    June 11th, 2011 at 3:55 pm

    Stum­ble — http://www.stumbleupon.com/submit?url=http%3A%2F%2Fcoolcanucks.ca%2Fcoolcanucks-blog-contest-%25e2%2580%2593-tritowels%25c2%25ae-review-giveaway-2%2F&title=CoolCanucks%20Blog%20Contest%20%E2%80%93%20TriTowels%C2%AE%20Review%20%26%20Giveaway%21%21

    #2

  210. 106
  211. Michelle Spayde
    June 11th, 2011 at 3:55 pm

    Stum­ble — http://www.stumbleupon.com/submit?url=http%3A%2F%2Fcoolcanucks.ca%2Fcoolcanucks-blog-contest-%25e2%2580%2593-tritowels%25c2%25ae-review-giveaway-2%2F&title=CoolCanucks%20Blog%20Contest%20%E2%80%93%20TriTowels%C2%AE%20Review%20%26%20Giveaway%21%21

    #3

  212. 107
  213. Michelle Spayde
    June 11th, 2011 at 3:56 pm

    Stum­ble — http://www.stumbleupon.com/submit?url=http%3A%2F%2Fcoolcanucks.ca%2Fcoolcanucks-blog-contest-%25e2%2580%2593-tritowels%25c2%25ae-review-giveaway-2%2F&title=CoolCanucks%20Blog%20Contest%20%E2%80%93%20TriTowels%C2%AE%20Review%20%26%20Giveaway%21%21

    #4

  214. 108
  215. Michelle Spayde
    June 11th, 2011 at 3:56 pm

    Stum­ble — http://www.stumbleupon.com/submit?url=http%3A%2F%2Fcoolcanucks.ca%2Fcoolcanucks-blog-contest-%25e2%2580%2593-tritowels%25c2%25ae-review-giveaway-2%2F&title=CoolCanucks%20Blog%20Contest%20%E2%80%93%20TriTowels%C2%AE%20Review%20%26%20Giveaway%21%21

    #5

  216. 109
  217. Michelle Spayde
    June 11th, 2011 at 3:58 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/arniebelle/status/79638394568839168 — Tweet, Twit­ter Id is Arniebelle

  218. 110
  219. Michelle Spayde
    June 11th, 2011 at 3:59 pm

    RSS feed sub­scriber #1

  220. 111
  221. Michelle Spayde
    June 11th, 2011 at 3:59 pm

    RSS feed sub­scriber #2

  222. 112
  223. Diane Baum
    June 11th, 2011 at 6:09 pm

    I like the Pain is Tem­po­rary, Quit­ting Lasts For­ever Towel-my motto

  224. 113
  225. meme
    June 11th, 2011 at 7:10 pm

    I like the race day check list

  226. 114
  227. meme
    June 11th, 2011 at 7:11 pm

    email sub­scriber

  228. 115
  229. Gianna
    June 11th, 2011 at 7:27 pm

    Race Day Check­list Towel.

  230. 116
  231. Gianna
    June 11th, 2011 at 7:28 pm

    I’m a GFC follower.

  232. 117
  233. Gianna
    June 11th, 2011 at 7:28 pm

    I’m an email subscriber.

  234. 118
  235. susan smoaks
    June 11th, 2011 at 8:01 pm

    i love the Pain is Tem­po­rary, Quit­ting Lasts For­ever Towel

  236. 119
  237. Julie Jones
    June 11th, 2011 at 10:34 pm

    There is a Moment Where Fear and Dreams Must Col­lide Towel

  238. 120
  239. Julie Jones
    June 11th, 2011 at 10:34 pm

    GFC fol­lower– Julie Jones

  240. 121
  241. brian e.
    June 11th, 2011 at 10:47 pm

    Thanks for the giveaway…we like the Large Towels»>“There is a Moment Where Fear and Dreams Must Col­lide Towel”.

    senor­piero [at] yahoo [dot] com

  242. 122
  243. brian e.
    June 11th, 2011 at 10:48 pm

    Email sub­scribed: senor­piero [at] yahoo [dot] com

  244. 123
  245. brian e.
    June 11th, 2011 at 10:49 pm

    GFC Fol­lower: Brian E.

  246. 124
  247. brian e.
    June 11th, 2011 at 10:50 pm

    Fol­low­ing YOU via Twit­ter: @brianpiero

  248. 125
  249. brian e.
    June 11th, 2011 at 10:51 pm

    Tweet: http://twitter.com/#!/brianpiero/status/79742558686806017

  250. 126
  251. Lily Kwan
    June 11th, 2011 at 11:56 pm

    I love the There is a Moment Where Fear and Dreams Must Col­lide Towel!