May. 29

CoolCanucks Blog Contest – tazzyTotes™ Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED

tazzy

 

Because reusable bags only reduce waste when you use them, they made it light weight, so it’s easy to keep with you for an unex­pected errand!

tazzy­Totes™ bags rock!!

tazzy­Totes™ was born from a desire to do the right thing while at the same time, get­ting rid of all the plas­tic bags! These eco friendly gro­cery pro­duce tote bags are made of com­pact poly­ester mesh and are 100% recyclable!

I love these lit­tle pro­duce bags! No more need to use all of those plas­tic bags from the gro­cery store that are hor­ri­ble for our environment!

There is one sim­ple action we can all take that will have an enor­mous impact on the health of our planet and its inhab­i­tants. The next time you shop, don’t leave the store car­ry­ing a plas­tic bag. If every­one did this, one of the most lethal pol­luters cre­ated by man would be removed from circulation.

Con­sider the Fol­low­ing Shock­ing Facts About Plas­tic Shop­ping Bags:

  • Plas­tic bags are made of polyethylene
  • Poly­eth­yl­ene is a petro­leum product
  • Pro­duc­tion con­tributes to air pol­lu­tion and energy consumption
  • Four to five tril­lion plas­tic bags are man­u­fac­tured each year
  • Amer­i­cans use over 380 bil­lion poly­eth­yl­ene bags per year
  • Amer­i­cans throw away approx­i­mately 100 bil­lion poly­eth­yl­ene bags per year
  • Of those 100 tril­lion plas­tic bags, 1% are recycled
  • It takes 1000 years for poly­eth­yl­ene bags to break down
  • As poly­eth­yl­ene breaks down, toxic sub­stances leach into the soil and enter the food chain
  • Approx­i­mately 1 bil­lion seabirds and mam­mals die per year by ingest­ing plas­tic bags
  • Plas­tic bags are often mis­taken as food by marine mam­mals. 100,000 marine mam­mals die yearly by eat­ing plas­tic bags.
  • These ani­mals suf­fer a painful death, the plas­tic wraps around their intestines or they choke to death
  • Plas­tic bag choke landfills
  • Plas­tic bags are car­ried by the wind into forests, ponds, rivers, and lakes

 

tazzy­Totes™ are not only eco-friendly, they are eco-chic to boot! What more could one ask for?

 

You can win a set of pro­duce bags thanks to the very kind and gen­er­ous folks over at tazzy­Totes™! One very lucky Cool­Canucks reader will win a set of these phe­nom­e­nal pro­duce bags which includes 3 large pro­duce bags, 1 small pro­duce bag, and one Go-Green Marker! SWEET!!

 

To Enter:

Manda­tory Entry – ***This is a MUST!! Those who don’t ful­fill the very first entry will be dis­qual­i­fied! Also, any com­ments such as ‘enter me’ or ‘love to win’ will be deleted.***

 

1) Head on over to tazzy­Totes™ and check out all of the fan­tas­tic bags and totes! Come back here and tell me what you adore most!

————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

 

*****EXTRA ENTRIES: (Optional, these are there for you just in case you would like more chances of win­ning!!)********** Leave com­ments all in one com­ment box, or in sep­a­rate boxes, that is totally up to you! Note: All entries left in one box only counts as one entry so your choice!****************

 

•SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side of blog) via email. (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check! Not ver­i­fied = dis­qual­i­fi­ca­tion, sorry!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your com­ment please.

 

•Fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect – this is also on the right hand side of my blog.

 

•Fol­low @coolcanucks on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

 

•Tweet this con­test. Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet! **NOW UNLIMITED TWEETS DAILY!!* and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link**

•(Please note, there is a NEW Retweet but­ton added below this post – you may also use that for a quick and easy tweet – be sure to leave me the sta­tus link though!)

 

•Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

 

•Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

 

•Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments

 
•Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments

 
•Pur­chase any­thing from tazzy­Totes™ for the dura­tion of the give­away and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me in a comment!

 

**Give­away open to both US & CANADA and expires on June 29th, 2010**

 

A HUGE thank you to tazzy­Totes™ for spon­sor­ing us with this GREAT Con­test here at CoolCanucks!!

 

229

  •   

    Brenda
    June 29th, 2010 at 8:52 pm 

    My favorite bag is the Urban All Tote
    lucy4luck@hotmail dot com

  •  

    Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

    » 234 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest – tazzyTotes™ Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED”

      1
    1. Jennifer
      May 29th, 2010 at 11:53 am

      I LOVE the shop­ping cart tote! What a great idea!

    2. 2
    3. Jennifer
      May 29th, 2010 at 11:53 am

      Am fol­low­ing Cool Canucks on Twit­ter (@geeklingdesigns)

    4. 3
    5. Jennifer
      May 29th, 2010 at 11:54 am

      Sub­scribed to Cool Canucks blog

    6. 4
    7. Jennifer
      May 29th, 2010 at 11:56 am

      Just Tweeted the con­test via the share but­ton… not sure what the sta­tus link would be, but it’s on my account @geeklingdesigns

    8. 5
    9. Jennifer
      May 29th, 2010 at 11:57 am

      Am a reg­isted poster on the forums. User­name = karissah

    10. 6
    11. Carlyn
      May 29th, 2010 at 2:01 pm

      I love their pro­duce bags!

    12. 7
    13. hippie4ever
      May 29th, 2010 at 6:26 pm

      I like the Urban all tote but I’ve seen their shop­ping cart tote in action…very nice silenttributary(at)yahoo(dot)com

    14. 8
    15. hippie4ever
      May 29th, 2010 at 6:27 pm

      google friend silenttributary(at)yahoo(dot)com

    16. 9
    17. hippie4ever
      May 29th, 2010 at 6:27 pm

      sub­scriber silenttributary(at)yahoo(dot)com

    18. 10
    19. Tazim
      May 29th, 2010 at 8:03 pm

      I love: Expand­able Bag

    20. 11
    21. Tazim
      May 29th, 2010 at 8:04 pm

      I am an email sub­scriber: taz­imd at gmail dot com

    22. 12
    23. Tazim
      May 29th, 2010 at 8:04 pm

      fol­low­ing via google friend con­nect: taz­imd at gmail dot com

    24. 13
    25. Tazim
      May 29th, 2010 at 8:05 pm

      fol­low­ing on twit­ter: @beingtazim

    26. 14
    27. Tazim
      May 29th, 2010 at 8:05 pm

      RSS Feed #1

    28. 15
    29. Tazim
      May 29th, 2010 at 8:06 pm

      RSS feed #2

    30. 16
    31. Heidi
      May 29th, 2010 at 10:06 pm

      Love the shop­ping cart tote! What a ter­rific idea. I’d choose the SC200GR color.

    32. 17
    33. Heidi
      May 29th, 2010 at 10:06 pm

      I sub­scribe to your awe­some blog! hhuan AT tegh DOT on DOT ca

    34. 18
    35. Jessica
      May 30th, 2010 at 12:05 am

      The urban all-tote looks super useful.

    36. 19
    37. Jessica
      May 30th, 2010 at 12:06 am

      I’m a Google follower.

    38. 20
    39. Pam
      May 30th, 2010 at 7:44 am

      I am inter­ested in the Mar­ket Tote.
      pamfreecycle@gmail.com

    40. 21
    41. Pam
      May 30th, 2010 at 7:44 am

      I am an email sub­scriber.
      dphumphrey@sympatico.ca

    42. 22
    43. Pam
      May 30th, 2010 at 7:45 am

      I fol­low via google friend con­nect.
      pamfreecycle@gmail.com

    44. 23
    45. Marlene V.
      May 30th, 2010 at 10:30 am

      I like the Mar­ket Tote the best — thanks for the chance to win:)

    46. 24
    47. Marlene V.
      May 30th, 2010 at 10:31 am

      I sub­scribe via email

    48. 25
    49. Marlene V.
      May 30th, 2010 at 10:31 am

      I fol­low via google con­nect — check the email in this com­ment it’s dif­fer­ent than my other comments

    50. 26
    51. Marlene V.
      May 30th, 2010 at 10:31 am

      I fol­low via google con­nect — check the email in this com­ment it’s dif­fer­ent than my other comments

    52. 27
    53. chana
      May 30th, 2010 at 10:54 am

      love the BA400PB bot­tle bag

    54. 28
    55. Johanne
      May 30th, 2010 at 11:07 am

      I like their pro­duce bags.

    56. 29
    57. Annie
      May 30th, 2010 at 1:44 pm

      Love the Urban all-tote model UA300pb

    58. 30
    59. Karen T
      May 30th, 2010 at 6:19 pm

      I think the Shop­ping Cart Tote is pretty cool!

    60. 31
    61. Karen T
      May 30th, 2010 at 6:21 pm

      I sub­scribe: fitkitty1@gmail.com

    62. 32
    63. Karen T
      May 30th, 2010 at 6:21 pm

      I am a forum mem­ber: Bar­gain Kitty

    64. 33
    65. pixie
      May 30th, 2010 at 8:09 pm

      I am lov­ing the Shop­ping Cart Tote!!

    66. 34
    67. pixie
      May 30th, 2010 at 8:10 pm

      GFC fol­lower

    68. 35
    69. pixie
      May 30th, 2010 at 8:10 pm

      email sub­scriber

    70. 36
    71. pixie
      May 30th, 2010 at 8:11 pm

      twit­ter fol­lower of cool­canucks – pixiepie79

    72. 37
    73. pixie
      May 30th, 2010 at 8:11 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/15072924466

    74. 38
    75. pixie
      May 30th, 2010 at 8:12 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/15072967380 RT

    76. 39
    77. pixie
      May 30th, 2010 at 8:13 pm

      forum mem­ber pixie

    78. 40
    79. pixie
      May 30th, 2010 at 8:14 pm

      rss feed sub­scriber 1

    80. 41
    81. pixie
      May 30th, 2010 at 8:14 pm

      rss feed sub­scriber 2

    82. 42
    83. Sarah
      May 30th, 2010 at 8:35 pm

      I like the shop­ping cart tote!

    84. 43
    85. SANDY
      May 31st, 2010 at 12:05 am

      shop­ping cart sex

    86. 44
    87. deni
      May 31st, 2010 at 2:12 am

      I adore the shop­ping cart tote!
      denimc{at}gmail{dot}com

    88. 45
    89. deni
      May 31st, 2010 at 2:13 am

      I sub­scribe by email

    90. 46
    91. deni
      May 31st, 2010 at 2:13 am

      I fol­low on Google Friend Connect

    92. 47
    93. deni
      May 31st, 2010 at 2:14 am

      I fol­low you on twit­ter @thesehappydays

    94. 48
    95. deni
      May 31st, 2010 at 2:15 am

      I tweeted: http://twitter.com/thesehappydays/status/15090029913

    96. 49
    97. deni
      May 31st, 2010 at 2:16 am

      I tweeted: http://twitter.com/thesehappydays/status/15090095883

    98. 50
    99. Acey
      May 31st, 2010 at 3:21 am

      The Shop­ping Cart Tote is pretty cool!

    100. 51
    101. JP @ Rants n' Rascals
      May 31st, 2010 at 3:46 am

      I love the shop­ping cart tote it rocks! cnjshaw@gmail.com

    102. 52
    103. JP @ Rants n' Rascals
      May 31st, 2010 at 3:47 am

      I fol­low you on twit­ter @rantsnrascals

    104. 53
    105. JP @ Rants n' Rascals
      May 31st, 2010 at 3:47 am

      I fol­low you on google friend connect

    106. 54
    107. JP @ Rants n' Rascals
      May 31st, 2010 at 3:48 am

      I have your but­ton on my blogroll http://www.rantsnrascals.com/p/blogroll.html

    108. 55
    109. JP @ Rants n' Rascals
      May 31st, 2010 at 3:49 am

      I have shared this link on my side­bar under other cool con­tests & give­aways http://www.rantsnrascals.com

    110. 56
    111. blueviolet
      May 31st, 2010 at 7:07 am

      I love the bot­tle tote!

    112. 57
    113. blueviolet
      May 31st, 2010 at 7:08 am

      email sub­scriber!

    114. 58
    115. blueviolet
      May 31st, 2010 at 7:08 am

      GFC fol­lower

    116. 59
    117. blueviolet
      May 31st, 2010 at 7:08 am

      fol­low­ing on twit­ter @blueviolet

    118. 60
    119. blueviolet
      May 31st, 2010 at 7:09 am

      RSS sub­scriber 1

    120. 61
    121. blueviolet
      May 31st, 2010 at 7:10 am

      RSS sub­scriber 2

    122. 62
    123. corie
      May 31st, 2010 at 11:29 am

      http://www.tazzytotes.ca/shopping-cart-tote.php# <–The shop­ping cart tote is just brilliant!!I could really use that! :)

      corie­and­nick­o­las AT hotmail.com

    124. 63
    125. corie
      May 31st, 2010 at 11:30 am

      I sub­scribe via email :) — corie­and­nick­o­las AT hotmail.com

    126. 64
    127. corie
      May 31st, 2010 at 11:31 am

      reg­is­tered mem­ber on the forum — sexymamma23 —

      corie­and­nick­o­las AT hotmail.com

    128. 65
    129. corie
      May 31st, 2010 at 11:33 am

      Fol­low­ing via GFC — sexymamma23

      corie­and­nick­o­las AT hotmail.com

    130. 66
    131. corie
      May 31st, 2010 at 11:34 am

      Got your but­ton on my new blog here : #1

      http://www.coriesfabfinds.blogspot.com

      corie­and­nick­o­las AT hotmail.com

    132. 67
    133. corie
      May 31st, 2010 at 11:34 am

      Got your but­ton on my new blog here : #2

      http://www.coriesfabfinds.blogspot.com

      corie­and­nick­o­las AT hotmail.com

    134. 68
    135. corie
      May 31st, 2010 at 11:35 am

      Got your but­ton on my new blog here : #3

      http://www.coriesfabfinds.blogspot.com

      corie­and­nick­o­las AT hotmail.com

    136. 69
    137. corie
      May 31st, 2010 at 11:35 am

      Got your but­ton on my new blog here : #4

      http://www.coriesfabfinds.blogspot.com

      corie­and­nick­o­las AT hotmail.com

    138. 70
    139. corie
      May 31st, 2010 at 11:36 am

      Got your but­ton on my new blog here : #5

      http://www.coriesfabfinds.blogspot.com

      corie­and­nick­o­las AT hotmail.com

    140. 71
    141. corie
      May 31st, 2010 at 11:37 am

      rss feed sub­scriber #1

      corie­and­nick­o­las AT hotmail.com

    142. 72
    143. corie
      May 31st, 2010 at 11:37 am

      rss feed sub­scriber #2

      corie­and­nick­o­las AT hotmail.com

    144. 73
    145. corie
      May 31st, 2010 at 11:38 am

      twit­ter fol­lower :) — sexymamma23

      corie­and­nick­o­las AT hotmail.com

    146. 74
    147. Tari Lawson
      May 31st, 2010 at 12:01 pm

      I like the Shop­ping Cart Tote.

    148. 75
    149. Deb
      May 31st, 2010 at 3:16 pm

      I love their pro­duce bags!

    150. 76
    151. Aisling
      May 31st, 2010 at 3:35 pm

      My favorite is their Expand­able Bag EX103PB (flo­ral pattern).

    152. 77
    153. Aisling
      May 31st, 2010 at 3:37 pm

      I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks Blog (email same as blog­ger profile).

    154. 78
    155. Aisling
      May 31st, 2010 at 3:37 pm

      I fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Connect.

    156. 79
    157. Rebecca Orr
      May 31st, 2010 at 5:52 pm

      I really like the Mar­ket Tote in the black as well. I could see myself car­ry­ing it around at the farm­ers mar­kets. Very nice. Thanks for the chance to win the pro­duce bags. bekki1820cb at gmail

    158. 80
    159. Rebecca Orr
      May 31st, 2010 at 5:53 pm

      GFC fol­lower. bekki1820cb at gmail

    160. 81
    161. Rebecca Orr
      May 31st, 2010 at 5:54 pm

      Email sub­scriber {con­firmed}. bekki1820cb at gmail

    162. 82
    163. Rebecca Orr
      May 31st, 2010 at 5:55 pm

      Feed sub­scriber #1 bekki1820cb at gmail

    164. 83
    165. Rebecca Orr
      May 31st, 2010 at 5:56 pm

      Feed sub­scriber #2 bekki1820cb at gmail

    166. 84
    167. Rebecca Orr
      May 31st, 2010 at 5:58 pm

      Fol­low­ing on Twit­ter: @bekki1820cb bekki1820cb at gmail

    168. 85
    169. Rebecca Orr
      May 31st, 2010 at 6:09 pm

      Tweeted: http://twitter.com/bekki1820cb/status/15134955509
      bekki1820cb at gmail

    170. 86
    171. Rebecca Orr
      May 31st, 2010 at 6:13 pm

      Have the but­ton: http://2everythinginbetween.blogspot.com/
      bekki1820cb at gmail #1

    172. 87
    173. Rebecca Orr
      May 31st, 2010 at 6:14 pm

      Have the but­ton: http://2everythinginbetween.blogspot.com/
      bekki1820cb at gmail #2

    174. 88
    175. Rebecca Orr
      May 31st, 2010 at 6:15 pm

      Have the but­ton: http://2everythinginbetween.blogspot.com/
      bekki1820cb at gmail #3

    176. 89
    177. Rebecca Orr
      May 31st, 2010 at 6:16 pm

      Have the but­ton: http://2everythinginbetween.blogspot.com/
      bekki1820cb at gmail #4

    178. 90
    179. Rebecca Orr
      May 31st, 2010 at 6:17 pm

      Have the but­ton: http://2everythinginbetween.blogspot.com/
      bekki1820cb at gmail #5

    180. 91
    181. Amanda
      May 31st, 2010 at 9:22 pm

      I like the Mar­ket tote.

    182. 92
    183. Amanda
      May 31st, 2010 at 9:23 pm

      email sub­scriber.
      amanda.stauffer81 at gmail dot com

    184. 93
    185. Amanda
      May 31st, 2010 at 9:24 pm

      I Fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Connect.

    186. 94
    187. deni
      June 1st, 2010 at 1:33 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/thesehappydays/status/15158385274

    188. 95
    189. Isha Tan
      June 1st, 2010 at 5:47 am

      Love the Urban All-Tote

    190. 96
    191. Isha Tan
      June 1st, 2010 at 5:47 am

      Email sub­scriber (isha_in_uganda at yahoo dot ca)

    192. 97
    193. Isha Tan
      June 1st, 2010 at 5:48 am

      GFC fol­lower

    194. 98
    195. Isha Tan
      June 1st, 2010 at 5:48 am

      Twit­ter fol­lower (@mistress_ujima)

    196. 99
    197. Isha Tan
      June 1st, 2010 at 5:49 am

      RSS sub­scriber — entry #1

    198. 100
    199. Isha Tan
      June 1st, 2010 at 5:49 am

      RSS sub­scriber — entry #2

    200. 101
    201. Monique Rizzo
      June 1st, 2010 at 4:50 pm

      I like the Mar­ket tote.
      Thanks for the chance.
      mogrill@comcast.net

    202. 102
    203. Christine
      June 1st, 2010 at 9:09 pm

      like the Urban all tote

    204. 103
    205. sherry nickerson
      June 1st, 2010 at 9:38 pm

      oooooooo i love the Shop­ping Cart Tote in black:)
      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    206. 104
    207. sherry nickerson
      June 1st, 2010 at 9:38 pm

      i sub­scribe
      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    208. 105
    209. sherry nickerson
      June 1st, 2010 at 9:39 pm

      i fol­low
      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    210. 106
    211. sherry nickerson
      June 1st, 2010 at 9:39 pm

      fol­low on twitter(cqueen2)
      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    212. 107
    213. sherry nickerson
      June 1st, 2010 at 9:40 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/cqueen2/status/15218662122
      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    214. 108
    215. sherry nickerson
      June 1st, 2010 at 9:40 pm

      mem­ber
      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    216. 109
    217. sherry nickerson
      June 1st, 2010 at 9:40 pm

      rss 1
      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    218. 110
    219. sherry nickerson
      June 1st, 2010 at 9:41 pm

      rss2
      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    220. 111
    221. deni
      June 2nd, 2010 at 9:37 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/thesehappydays/status/15292006082

    222. 112
    223. Deni
      June 2nd, 2010 at 11:27 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/thesehappydays/status/15298714158

    224. 113
    225. deni
      June 4th, 2010 at 12:18 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/thesehappydays/status/15391673647

    226. 114
    227. deni
      June 4th, 2010 at 1:34 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/thesehappydays/status/15395320182

    228. 115
    229. Deni
      June 4th, 2010 at 1:36 am

      daily tweet: http://twitter.com/thesehappydays/status/15395419412

    230. 116
    231. Deni
      June 5th, 2010 at 1:28 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/thesehappydays/status/15468650461

    232. 117
    233. Deni
      June 5th, 2010 at 2:03 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/thesehappydays/status/15470177892

    234. 118
    235. deni
      June 6th, 2010 at 1:20 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/thesehappydays/status/15536088744

    236. 119
    237. deni
      June 6th, 2010 at 3:18 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/thesehappydays/status/15541147198

    238. 120
    239. deni
      June 7th, 2010 at 7:37 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/thesehappydays/status/15664169772

    240. 121
    241. Deni
      June 7th, 2010 at 8:00 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/thesehappydays/status/15665516966

    242. 122
    243. Shelley
      June 8th, 2010 at 6:01 pm

      Love Love Love the Mar­ket Tote-in the pat­tered paisly style-would be per­fect for my pro­duce shopping

    244. 123
    245. Deni
      June 8th, 2010 at 7:28 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/thesehappydays/status/15740082120

    246. 124
    247. Deni
      June 8th, 2010 at 8:11 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/thesehappydays/status/15742480982

    248. 125
    249. Deni
      June 9th, 2010 at 6:50 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/thesehappydays/status/15806753399

    250. 126
    251. Deni
      June 9th, 2010 at 7:02 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/thesehappydays/status/15807443146

    252. 127
    253. susan edmondson
      June 9th, 2010 at 10:24 pm

      I like the expand­able tote

    254. 128
    255. Deni
      June 11th, 2010 at 10:25 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/thesehappydays/status/15972339588

    256. 129
    257. Deni
      June 11th, 2010 at 10:40 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/thesehappydays/status/15973180886

    258. 130
    259. Deni
      June 12th, 2010 at 11:48 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/thesehappydays/status/16049231136

    260. 131
    261. Deni
      June 12th, 2010 at 11:59 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/thesehappydays/status/16049804948

    262. 132
    263. Deni
      June 13th, 2010 at 4:32 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/thesehappydays/status/16096088121

    264. 133
    265. Deni
      June 13th, 2010 at 4:44 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/thesehappydays/status/16096699428

    266. 134
    267. Deni
      June 15th, 2010 at 4:40 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/thesehappydays/status/16253466883

    268. 135
    269. Deni
      June 15th, 2010 at 4:47 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/thesehappydays/status/16253887193

    270. 136
    271. Deni
      June 16th, 2010 at 7:40 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/thesehappydays/status/16344591702

    272. 137
    273. Deni
      June 16th, 2010 at 7:47 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/thesehappydays/status/16345044413

    274. 138
    275. Deni
      June 19th, 2010 at 12:01 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/thesehappydays/status/16520386473

    276. 139
    277. Deni
      June 19th, 2010 at 12:10 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/thesehappydays/status/16520913673

    278. 140
    279. Deni
      June 21st, 2010 at 12:54 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/thesehappydays/status/16670159816

    280. 141
    281. Deni
      June 21st, 2010 at 1:01 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/thesehappydays/status/16670469872

    282. 142
    283. Deni
      June 22nd, 2010 at 2:49 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/thesehappydays/status/16754146105

    284. 143
    285. deni
      June 22nd, 2010 at 2:54 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/thesehappydays/status/16754356168

    286. 144
    287. Deni
      June 25th, 2010 at 1:45 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/thesehappydays/status/16992228171

    288. 145
    289. Deni
      June 25th, 2010 at 1:50 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/thesehappydays/status/16992493002

    290. 146
    291. Deni
      June 26th, 2010 at 9:44 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/thesehappydays/status/17131336092

    292. 147
    293. Deni
      June 26th, 2010 at 9:53 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/thesehappydays/status/17131821103

    294. 148
    295. Stephanie LaPlante
      June 27th, 2010 at 11:25 am

      I most love their Urban All-Tote

    296. 149
    297. Stephanie LaPlante
      June 27th, 2010 at 11:26 am

      I sub­scribe to your blog by email

      stephy905@hotmail.com

    298. 150
    299. Stephanie LaPlante
      June 27th, 2010 at 11:26 am

      I fol­low you via google friend con­nect — stephy905

    300. 151
    301. Stephanie LaPlante
      June 27th, 2010 at 11:27 am

      I fol­low you on twit­ter — stephy905

    302. 152
    303. Stephanie LaPlante
      June 27th, 2010 at 11:30 am

      Tweeted

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/17173380465

    304. 153
    305. Stephanie LaPlante
      June 27th, 2010 at 11:30 am

      I’m a mem­ber of Cool­Canucks — stephy905

    306. 154
    307. Stephanie LaPlante
      June 27th, 2010 at 11:33 am

      I blogged your give­away #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/06/tazzytotes-giveaway.html

    308. 155
    309. Stephanie LaPlante
      June 27th, 2010 at 11:34 am

      I blogged your give­away #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/06/tazzytotes-giveaway.html

    310. 156
    311. Stephanie LaPlante
      June 27th, 2010 at 11:34 am

      I blogged your give­away #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/06/tazzytotes-giveaway.html

    312. 157
    313. Stephanie LaPlante
      June 27th, 2010 at 11:35 am

      I blogged your give­away #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/06/tazzytotes-giveaway.html

    314. 158
    315. Stephanie LaPlante
      June 27th, 2010 at 11:35 am

      I blogged your give­away #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/06/tazzytotes-giveaway.html

    316. 159
    317. Stephanie LaPlante
      June 27th, 2010 at 11:35 am

      I grabbed your but­ton #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    318. 160
    319. Stephanie LaPlante
      June 27th, 2010 at 11:36 am

      I grabbed your but­ton #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    320. 161
    321. Stephanie LaPlante
      June 27th, 2010 at 11:36 am

      I grabbed your but­ton #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    322. 162
    323. Stephanie LaPlante
      June 27th, 2010 at 11:36 am

      I grabbed your but­ton #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    324. 163
    325. Stephanie LaPlante
      June 27th, 2010 at 11:37 am

      I grabbed your but­ton #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    326. 164
    327. Stephanie LaPlante
      June 27th, 2010 at 11:37 am

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    328. 165
    329. Stephanie LaPlante
      June 27th, 2010 at 11:37 am

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    330. 166
    331. Ashley
      June 27th, 2010 at 7:39 pm

      I like the Expand­able Bag.
      ashaldridge (at) gmail (dot) com

    332. 167
    333. Ashley
      June 27th, 2010 at 7:45 pm

      I fol­low you on Twit­ter (AggieAshley).

      ashaldridge (at) gmail (dot) com

    334. 168
    335. Ashley
      June 27th, 2010 at 7:47 pm

      I tweeted: http://twitter.com/AggieAshley/status/17203644542
      ashaldridge (at) gmail (dot) com

    336. 169
    337. Diane Green
      June 28th, 2010 at 4:18 am

      I love the shop­ping cart tote!

    338. 170
    339. valancia
      June 28th, 2010 at 6:56 am

      Expand­able Bag

    340. 171
    341. valancia
      June 28th, 2010 at 6:57 am

      sub­scribed by email

    342. 172
    343. valancia
      June 28th, 2010 at 6:58 am

      Fol­low­ing you on Twit­ter .. id-skyxsky27

    344. 173
    345. Stephanie LaPlante
      June 28th, 2010 at 12:29 pm

      Tweeted

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/17263045098

    346. 174
    347. Rachel Higgs
      June 28th, 2010 at 12:42 pm

      I like the shop­ping cart tote. what a great idea

    348. 175
    349. Rachel Higgs
      June 28th, 2010 at 12:44 pm

      I GFC fol­low you

    350. 176
    351. Rachel Higgs
      June 28th, 2010 at 12:44 pm

      I sub­scribe to your e-mail

    352. 177
    353. Rachel Higgs
      June 28th, 2010 at 12:45 pm

      I fol­low you on twit­ter rah267

    354. 178
    355. Tram
      June 28th, 2010 at 2:22 pm

      I love the mar­ket tote in MA100OR.

    356. 179
    357. Amy Brown
      June 28th, 2010 at 4:40 pm

      I like the Bot­tle Tote!

    358. 180
    359. Amy Brown
      June 28th, 2010 at 4:40 pm

      I’m an email subscriber

    360. 181
    361. Amy Brown
      June 28th, 2010 at 4:41 pm

      I fol­low on Google friends

    362. 182
    363. Amy Brown
      June 28th, 2010 at 4:41 pm

      I fol­low on Twit­ter, I’m @amym_brown

    364. 183
    365. Amy Brown
      June 28th, 2010 at 4:41 pm

      I’m reg­is­tered in the forum amymbrown

    366. 184
    367. Amy Brown
      June 28th, 2010 at 4:42 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/17278636110

    368. 185
    369. Amy Brown
      June 28th, 2010 at 4:42 pm

      I sub­scribe to the RSS feed #1

    370. 186
    371. Amy Brown
      June 28th, 2010 at 4:43 pm

      I sub­scribe to the RSS feed #2

    372. 187
    373. Amy Brown
      June 28th, 2010 at 4:43 pm

      I have your but­ton: http://momplays2win.blogspot.com/

    374. 188
    375. Amy Brown
      June 28th, 2010 at 4:43 pm

      I have your but­ton: http://momplays2win.blogspot.com/ #2

    376. 189
    377. Amy Brown
      June 28th, 2010 at 4:44 pm

      I have your but­ton: http://momplays2win.blogspot.com/ #3

    378. 190
    379. Amy Brown
      June 28th, 2010 at 4:44 pm

      I have your but­ton: http://momplays2win.blogspot.com/ #4

    380. 191
    381. Amy Brown
      June 28th, 2010 at 4:44 pm

      I have your but­ton: http://momplays2win.blogspot.com/ #5

    382. 192
    383. Amy Brown
      June 28th, 2010 at 4:47 pm

      I blogged #1
      http://momplays2win.blogspot.com/2010/06/coolcanucks-tazzytotes-review-giveaway.html

    384. 193
    385. Amy Brown
      June 28th, 2010 at 4:48 pm

      I blogged #2
      http://momplays2win.blogspot.com/2010/06/coolcanucks-tazzytotes-review-giveaway.html

    386. 194
    387. Amy Brown
      June 28th, 2010 at 4:48 pm

      I blogged #3
      http://momplays2win.blogspot.com/2010/06/coolcanucks-tazzytotes-review-giveaway.html

    388. 195
    389. Amy Brown
      June 28th, 2010 at 4:49 pm

      I blogged #4
      http://momplays2win.blogspot.com/2010/06/coolcanucks-tazzytotes-review-giveaway.html

    390. 196
    391. Amy Brown
      June 28th, 2010 at 4:49 pm

      I blogged #5
      http://momplays2win.blogspot.com/2010/06/coolcanucks-tazzytotes-review-giveaway.html

    392. 197
    393. Deni
      June 28th, 2010 at 7:49 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/thesehappydays/status/17289111953

    394. 198
    395. deni
      June 28th, 2010 at 7:56 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/thesehappydays/status/17289591407

    396. 199
    397. Amy Brown
      June 28th, 2010 at 10:31 pm

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/17299085640

    398. 200
    399. Christine
      June 29th, 2010 at 1:31 am

      The Expand­able Bag is a great idea! It would be so con­ve­nient. christine.k.simmons@gmail.com

    400. 201
    401. Amy Brown
      June 29th, 2010 at 8:06 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/17327180566

    402. 202
    403. Amy Brown
      June 29th, 2010 at 9:30 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/17332221094

    404. 203
    405. Diane
      June 29th, 2010 at 9:39 am

      Wash­able pro­duce bags are the best! Just saw a report on t.v. yes­ter­day about the impor­tance of wash­ing the reusable totes.

    406. 204
    407. Amy Brown
      June 29th, 2010 at 11:41 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/17341892512

    408. 205
    409. susan smoaks
      June 29th, 2010 at 11:48 am

      i like the pro­duce bag

    410. 206
    411. susan smoaks
      June 29th, 2010 at 11:50 am

      fol­lower

    412. 207
    413. Amy Brown
      June 29th, 2010 at 11:50 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/17342558562

    414. 208
    415. susan smoaks
      June 29th, 2010 at 11:50 am

      sub­scriber

    416. 209
    417. susan smoaks
      June 29th, 2010 at 11:51 am

      fol­lower on twit­ter @fdp4life

    418. 210
    419. Erica C.
      June 29th, 2010 at 1:56 pm

      The shop­ping cart tote is nice.

    420. 211
    421. kathy pease
      June 29th, 2010 at 2:19 pm

      i love the Urban All-Tote r swatches to view color choices:
      ua300OR

    422. 212
    423. kathy pease
      June 29th, 2010 at 2:22 pm

      email sub­scriber klp1965@myfairpoint.net

    424. 213
    425. kathy pease
      June 29th, 2010 at 2:23 pm

      Google Friend klp1965

    426. 214
    427. kathy pease
      June 29th, 2010 at 2:23 pm

      fol­low­ing you on twit­ter klp1965

    428. 215
    429. kathy pease
      June 29th, 2010 at 2:25 pm

      http://twitter.com/klp1965/status/17353697690

    430. 216
    431. kathy pease
      June 29th, 2010 at 2:26 pm

      1 RSS Google feed sub­scriber klp1965@myfairpoint.net

    432. 217
    433. kathy pease
      June 29th, 2010 at 2:26 pm

      2 RSS Google feed sub­scriber klp1965@myfairpoint.net

    434. 218
    435. kathy pease
      June 29th, 2010 at 2:28 pm

      1 http://www.facebook.com/KathyLPease?ref=profile#!/KathyLPease?v=wall&story_fbid=115648791815173&ref=mf

    436. 219
    437. kathy pease
      June 29th, 2010 at 2:28 pm

      2 http://www.facebook.com/KathyLPease?ref=profile#!/KathyLPease?v=wall&story_fbid=115648791815173&ref=mf

    438. 220
    439. kathy pease
      June 29th, 2010 at 2:28 pm

      3 http://www.facebook.com/KathyLPease?ref=profile#!/KathyLPease?v=wall&story_fbid=115648791815173&ref=mf

    440. 221
    441. kathy pease
      June 29th, 2010 at 2:28 pm

      4 http://www.facebook.com/KathyLPease?ref=profile#!/KathyLPease?v=wall&story_fbid=115648791815173&ref=mf

    442. 222
    443. kathy pease
      June 29th, 2010 at 2:29 pm

      5 http://www.facebook.com/KathyLPease?ref=profile#!/KathyLPease?v=wall&story_fbid=115648791815173&ref=mf

    444. 223
    445. Tammy
      June 29th, 2010 at 2:40 pm

      I just adore that Shop­ping Cart Tote! What a great prod­uct that is!!

    446. 224
    447. Carrie
      June 29th, 2010 at 2:44 pm

      i absolutely love the shop­ping cart tote in orange

    448. 225
    449. Carrie
      June 29th, 2010 at 2:44 pm

      i fol­low on gfc

    450. 226
    451. Carrie
      June 29th, 2010 at 2:45 pm

      i sub­scribe

    452. 227
    453. Amy Brown
      June 29th, 2010 at 4:16 pm

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/17360258183

    454. 228
    455. Stephanie LaPlante
      June 29th, 2010 at 8:10 pm

      Tweeted

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/17372912182

    456. 229
    457. Brenda
      June 29th, 2010 at 8:52 pm

      My favorite bag is the Urban All Tote
      lucy4luck@hotmail dot com

    458. 230
    459. Brenda
      June 29th, 2010 at 8:53 pm

      I sub­scribe to email
      lucy4luck@hotmail dot com

    460. 231
    461. Brenda
      June 29th, 2010 at 8:54 pm

      I fol­low this blog on GFC
      lucy4luck@hotmail dot com

    462. 232
    463. Amy Brown
      June 29th, 2010 at 9:42 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/17378451524

    464. 233
    465. Amy Brown
      June 29th, 2010 at 9:45 pm

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/17378701225

    466. 234
    467. Amy Brown
      June 29th, 2010 at 9:51 pm

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/17379069599