Apr. 25

CoolCanucks Blog Contest – Sand Gone Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED

 

Love the beach but hate the sand? Or per­haps your lit­tle ones enjoy spend­ing the gor­geous hot sum­mer days play­ing out­side in their sand­box and enjoy track­ing in moun­tains of sand for mama to deal with on your nice clean floors? Well love the sand with­out the worry now! Thanks heaven’s for Sand Gone!!

Sand Gone is a dry body pow­der that when applied to sandy parts of the body, removes the sand and leaves your skin soft and smooth. Sand Gone comes in an 8oz. con­tainer and has a soft pow­der puff for easy application.

sandgone.coolcanucks

Sand Gone was founded by house­wife, mother, and entre­pre­neur Tiffany Smith. Sand Gone is not only non-toxic and non-talc, it is also easy to apply and use! It smells good, feels good, is inex­pen­sive, and does a com­pletely won­der­ful job each and every time. “It makes the ride home from the beach as clean and com­fort­able as the ride there.”

sg

I was sent a con­tainer of this excel­lent Sand Gone prod­uct to review, and absolutely rec­om­mend this to every­one as I am now com­pletely sold on this fab­u­lous prod­uct! It is a MUST have for at home, the beach, the cot­tage, the trailer, any­where there is sand!!

 

The very kind and gen­er­ous Tiffany has gra­ciously offered to give one lucky Cool­Canucks reader the chance to win their very own con­tainer of Sand Gone as well! SWEET!!

 

To Enter:

Manda­tory Entry – ***This is a MUST!! Those who don’t ful­fill the very first entry will be dis­qual­i­fied! Also, any com­ments such as ‘enter me’ or ‘love to win’ will be deleted.***

 

1) Head on over to Sand Gone and check out this great prod­uct! Come back here and tell me why you would need this!

 

————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

 

*****EXTRA ENTRIES: (Optional, these are there for you just in case you would like more chances of win­ning!!)********** Leave com­ments all in one com­ment box, or in sep­a­rate boxes, that is totally up to you!

 

•SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side of blog) via email. (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check! Not ver­i­fied = dis­qual­i­fi­ca­tion, sorry!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your com­ment please.

 

•Fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect – this is also on the right hand side of my blog.

 

•Fol­low @coolcanucks and @SANDGONE on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

 

•Tweet this con­test link­ing to @coolcanucks and @SANDGONE! Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet! **NOW UNLIMITED TWEETS DAILY!!* and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link**

•(Please note, there is a NEW Retweet but­ton added below this post – you may also use that for a quick and easy tweet – be sure to leave me the sta­tus link though!)

 

Become a Fan of Sand Gone on Face­book and leave a com­ment on their wall that you came from Cool­Canucks!

 

•Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

 

•Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

 

•Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments

 
•Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments

 
•Refer a friend to Cool­Canucks Forum – do not sign your­self up and cheat, I can check IP’s! Tell me who the refer­ral is, and earn 10 extra entries at once!

 
•Pur­chase any­thing from Sand Gone 
for the dura­tion of the give­away
and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me in a comment!

 

**Give­away open to both Canada & US and expires on May 25th, 2010**

 

A HUGE thank you to Sand Gone for spon­sor­ing us with this GREAT Con­test here at CoolCanucks!!

 

 

177

  •   

    Heather C
    May 25th, 2010 at 6:31 pm 

    I fol­low via GFC
    xbeau­ti­ful­coma at yahoo dot com

  • Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

    » 177 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest – Sand Gone Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED”

      1
    1. pixie
      April 25th, 2010 at 6:35 pm

      I would absolutely LOVE to try this great prod­uct for the rea­son being, my dogs track in sand and this would be a per­fect solution!

    2. 2
    3. pixie
      April 25th, 2010 at 6:36 pm

      Email sub­scriber to coolcanucks!

    4. 3
    5. pixie
      April 25th, 2010 at 6:36 pm

      I am a google friend!

    6. 4
    7. pixie
      April 25th, 2010 at 6:37 pm

      fol­low @coolcanucks on twitter!

    8. 5
    9. pixie
      April 25th, 2010 at 6:38 pm

      Fol­low­ing @SANDGONE on twit­ter — pixiepie79

    10. 6
    11. Madeline
      April 25th, 2010 at 6:39 pm

      I’d like to have this for our beach vaca­tion this summer!

    12. 7
    13. pixie
      April 25th, 2010 at 6:39 pm

      tweeted!! http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/12846783369

    14. 8
    15. pixie
      April 25th, 2010 at 6:40 pm

      Forum mem­ber — pixie

    16. 9
    17. pixie
      April 25th, 2010 at 6:40 pm

      RSS Feed sub­scriber #1

    18. 10
    19. pixie
      April 25th, 2010 at 6:41 pm

      RSS Feed sub­scriber #2

    20. 11
    21. blueviolet
      April 25th, 2010 at 6:55 pm

      I’m mov­ing to the east coast so the beach will be a place I visit regularly!

    22. 12
    23. blueviolet
      April 25th, 2010 at 6:56 pm

      rss #1

    24. 13
    25. blueviolet
      April 25th, 2010 at 6:56 pm

      rss #2

    26. 14
    27. blueviolet
      April 25th, 2010 at 6:58 pm

      I fol­low you both on twit­ter as blueviolet!

      In my first com­ment, I for­got to put that I’m a GFC fol­lower and email sub­scriber! Oopsie!

    28. 15
    29. blueviolet
      April 25th, 2010 at 7:01 pm

      I am Sand Gone FB fan and left a comment!

    30. 16
    31. pixie
      April 25th, 2010 at 7:17 pm

      Face­book Fan of Sand Gone, left a message!

    32. 17
    33. Marlene V.
      April 25th, 2010 at 7:44 pm

      I would love this — we camp in the sum­mer by the Lake and are always tak­ing a ton of sand into the car and back into our trailer. I would love this prod­uct !!! Thanks for the chance to win

    34. 18
    35. Marlene V.
      April 25th, 2010 at 7:45 pm

      I sub­scribe via email :)

    36. 19
    37. marlene V.
      April 25th, 2010 at 7:46 pm

      I Fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect — check the email in this com­ment it’s dif­fer­ent than the other comments:)

    38. 20
    39. Erica Kloetstra
      April 25th, 2010 at 10:16 pm

      I would sooo love this. I hate how my feet feel right after being at the beach. i love the beach and sand but had the rub­bing and mess afterwards.

    40. 21
    41. Erica Kloetstra
      April 25th, 2010 at 10:16 pm

      SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog

    42. 22
    43. Erica Kloetstra
      April 25th, 2010 at 10:17 pm

      Fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Connect

    44. 23
    45. Erica Kloetstra
      April 25th, 2010 at 10:17 pm

      Fol­low @coolcanucks and @SANDGONE on Twit­ter!
      bassgiraffe

    46. 24
    47. Erica Kloetstra
      April 25th, 2010 at 10:18 pm

      Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! #1

    48. 25
    49. Erica Kloetstra
      April 25th, 2010 at 10:18 pm

      Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! #2

    50. 26
    51. pixie
      April 26th, 2010 at 10:32 am

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/12886075618 RT! :)

    52. 27
    53. chana
      April 26th, 2010 at 1:13 pm

      i hate com­ing home with sand every­where, this would be great!

    54. 28
    55. pixie
      April 26th, 2010 at 1:58 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/12896242639

    56. 29
    57. pixie
      April 27th, 2010 at 9:51 am

      rt http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/12945775338

    58. 30
    59. pixie
      April 27th, 2010 at 9:53 am

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/12946194308

    60. 31
    61. kelly-rae
      April 27th, 2010 at 9:54 am

      This would be handy!! Espe­cially with 4 kids!

    62. 32
    63. kelly-rae
      April 27th, 2010 at 9:54 am

      Google friend con­nect follower

    64. 33
    65. kelly-rae
      April 27th, 2010 at 9:55 am

      email sub­scriber

    66. 34
    67. kelly-rae
      April 27th, 2010 at 9:55 am

      fol­lower of cool­canucks on twitter

    68. 35
    69. kelly-rae
      April 27th, 2010 at 9:55 am

      rss feed sub. 1

    70. 36
    71. kelly-rae
      April 27th, 2010 at 9:56 am

      rss feed sub. 2

    72. 37
    73. pixie
      April 27th, 2010 at 10:45 am

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/12948521547

    74. 38
    75. pixie
      April 27th, 2010 at 10:56 am

      RT http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/12949081079

    76. 39
    77. pixie
      April 27th, 2010 at 10:56 am

      rt http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/12949118195

    78. 40
    79. pixie
      April 27th, 2010 at 11:02 am

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/12949386002

    80. 41
    81. pixie
      April 27th, 2010 at 10:20 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/12981192530

    82. 42
    83. pixie
      April 27th, 2010 at 10:22 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/12981272368

    84. 43
    85. pixie
      April 27th, 2010 at 10:38 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/12982137676

    86. 44
    87. pixie
      April 27th, 2010 at 10:44 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/12982469521 rt

    88. 45
    89. pixie
      April 27th, 2010 at 10:45 pm

      rt http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/12982531935

    90. 46
    91. pixie
      April 27th, 2010 at 10:46 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/12982570535

    92. 47
    93. pixie
      April 27th, 2010 at 10:48 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/12982684628

    94. 48
    95. pixie
      April 27th, 2010 at 10:49 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/12982725407

    96. 49
    97. pixie
      April 27th, 2010 at 10:50 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/12982776767

    98. 50
    99. pixie
      April 27th, 2010 at 10:51 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/12982824731

    100. 51
    101. Amy Brown
      April 28th, 2010 at 3:33 pm

      I’d love to have this for when I take my daugh­ter out to the cot­tage in the summer!

    102. 52
    103. Amy Brown
      April 28th, 2010 at 3:34 pm

      I’m an email subscriber

    104. 53
    105. Amy Brown
      April 28th, 2010 at 3:36 pm

      I fol­low on Google

    106. 54
    107. Amy Brown
      April 28th, 2010 at 3:37 pm

      I fol­low @coolcanucks and @SANDGONE on Twit­ter, I’m @amym_brown@hotmail.com

    108. 55
    109. Amy Brown
      April 28th, 2010 at 3:37 pm

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13024178843

    110. 56
    111. Amy Brown
      April 28th, 2010 at 3:38 pm

      I’m reg­is­tered in the forum as amymbrown

    112. 57
    113. Amy Brown
      April 28th, 2010 at 3:38 pm

      I have your but­ton
      http://thismomhasnoidea.blogspot.com/

    114. 58
    115. Amy Brown
      April 28th, 2010 at 3:38 pm

      I have your but­ton #2
      http://thismomhasnoidea.blogspot.com/

    116. 59
    117. Amy Brown
      April 28th, 2010 at 3:39 pm

      I have your but­ton #3
      http://thismomhasnoidea.blogspot.com/

    118. 60
    119. Amy Brown
      April 28th, 2010 at 3:39 pm

      I have your but­ton #4
      http://thismomhasnoidea.blogspot.com/

    120. 61
    121. Amy Brown
      April 28th, 2010 at 3:41 pm

      I have your but­ton #5
      http://thismomhasnoidea.blogspot.com/

    122. 62
    123. Amy Brown
      April 28th, 2010 at 3:42 pm

      I sub­scribe to the RSS feed

    124. 63
    125. Amy Brown
      April 28th, 2010 at 3:43 pm

      I sub­scribe to the RSS feed #2

    126. 64
    127. renee taylor
      April 28th, 2010 at 4:08 pm

      I would need this beca­sue the lit­tle one loves going to the beach and bring half f it home in her bathing suit.

    128. 65
    129. renee taylor
      April 28th, 2010 at 4:09 pm

      I sub­scribe via email
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

    130. 66
    131. renee taylor
      April 28th, 2010 at 4:09 pm

      I fol­low via google friend connect

    132. 67
    133. renee taylor
      April 28th, 2010 at 4:11 pm

      I fol­low both on twit­ter as nicjosemm

    134. 68
    135. renee taylor
      April 28th, 2010 at 4:11 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13025709099

    136. 69
    137. renee taylor
      April 28th, 2010 at 4:11 pm

      mem­ber in forum as nicjosemm

    138. 70
    139. renee taylor
      April 28th, 2010 at 4:12 pm

      sub­scribe via rss feed 1

    140. 71
    141. renee taylor
      April 28th, 2010 at 4:12 pm

      sub­scribe via rss feed entry2

    142. 72
    143. sherry nickerson
      April 28th, 2010 at 4:40 pm

      wow..i sooooo need this as we send ALOT of time to the beach (me + 2 kids) this is GREAT!!

      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    144. 73
    145. sherry nickerson
      April 28th, 2010 at 4:40 pm

      i sub­scribe

      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    146. 74
    147. sherry nickerson
      April 28th, 2010 at 4:40 pm

      i fol­low
      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    148. 75
    149. sherry nickerson
      April 28th, 2010 at 4:41 pm

      i fol­low both cool­canucks and sand gone on twitter(cqueen2)
      wadesherry@hotmail dot ocm

    150. 76
    151. sherry nickerson
      April 28th, 2010 at 4:41 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/cqueen2/status/13026952139

      wadesherry@homtail dot com

    152. 77
    153. sherry nickerson
      April 28th, 2010 at 4:42 pm

      fan of sand­gone on face­book and left a comment

      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    154. 78
    155. sherry nickerson
      April 28th, 2010 at 4:42 pm

      mem­ber of cool­canucks (cqueen2)
      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    156. 79
    157. sherry nickerson
      April 28th, 2010 at 4:42 pm

      rrs1
      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    158. 80
    159. sherry nickerson
      April 28th, 2010 at 4:43 pm

      rss feed2
      wadesherry@hotmail dto com

    160. 81
    161. renee taylor
      April 29th, 2010 at 6:50 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13062103546

    162. 82
    163. Amy Brown
      April 29th, 2010 at 12:58 pm

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13078891955

    164. 83
    165. pixie
      April 29th, 2010 at 4:18 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/13087531123

    166. 84
    167. renee taylor
      April 30th, 2010 at 9:04 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13127858458

    168. 85
    169. pixie
      April 30th, 2010 at 8:11 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/13158315493

    170. 86
    171. pixie
      April 30th, 2010 at 8:13 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/13158436130

    172. 87
    173. Pixie
      April 30th, 2010 at 9:50 pm

      RT– http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/statuses/13162943002

    174. 88
    175. renee taylor
      May 1st, 2010 at 7:12 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13183107442

    176. 89
    177. Karen P
      May 2nd, 2010 at 1:32 am

      I neede this for when I visit my mom in San Diego so I don’t get sand in her car.

    178. 90
    179. Karen P
      May 2nd, 2010 at 1:32 am

      gfc fol­lower

    180. 91
    181. renee taylor
      May 2nd, 2010 at 11:31 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13251224689

    182. 92
    183. renee taylor
      May 3rd, 2010 at 6:34 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13298378351

    184. 93
    185. Amy Brown
      May 3rd, 2010 at 11:49 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13312092958

    186. 94
    187. Amy Brown
      May 4th, 2010 at 8:39 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13362526982

    188. 95
    189. renee taylor
      May 4th, 2010 at 11:49 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13370781541

    190. 96
    191. renee taylor
      May 5th, 2010 at 7:21 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13420541252

    192. 97
    193. Amy Brown
      May 6th, 2010 at 9:04 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13486162512

    194. 98
    195. Renee Taylor
      May 6th, 2010 at 11:41 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13493799533

    196. 99
    197. Amy Brown
      May 6th, 2010 at 12:43 pm

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13496745723

    198. 100
    199. renee taylor
      May 7th, 2010 at 7:18 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13542758619

    200. 101
    201. Amy Brown
      May 7th, 2010 at 1:56 pm

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13561373482

    202. 102
    203. renee taylor
      May 8th, 2010 at 8:23 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13605287595

    204. 103
    205. Renee Taylor
      May 9th, 2010 at 7:48 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13663401389

    206. 104
    207. Amy Brown
      May 9th, 2010 at 1:41 pm

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13679458917

    208. 105
    209. renee taylor
      May 10th, 2010 at 8:03 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13722857259

    210. 106
    211. Amy Brown
      May 10th, 2010 at 12:41 pm

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13735640534

    212. 107
    213. Renee Taylor
      May 11th, 2010 at 8:13 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13785077744

    214. 108
    215. Amy Brown
      May 11th, 2010 at 9:14 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13787865935

    216. 109
    217. Amy Brown
      May 11th, 2010 at 11:22 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13793848724

    218. 110
    219. Amy Brown
      May 12th, 2010 at 8:35 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13848538380

    220. 111
    221. Renee Taylor
      May 13th, 2010 at 6:44 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13906843450

    222. 112
    223. Renee Taylor
      May 13th, 2010 at 12:32 pm

      http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13847077653 — An RT that did not show up yes­ter­day morning

    224. 113
    225. Amy Brown
      May 14th, 2010 at 1:38 pm

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13988199965

    226. 114
    227. Tanis
      May 14th, 2010 at 3:34 pm

      This is great! My hus­band and I spend a lot of time at the beach dur­ing the sum­mer and hate get­ting sand in either vehi­cle! We’d love to try this!

    228. 115
    229. Tanis
      May 14th, 2010 at 3:34 pm

      I sub­scribe through e-mail (tanandjosh@telus.net)!!

    230. 116
    231. Tanis
      May 14th, 2010 at 3:35 pm

      I fol­low via Google Friend Con­nect (tanandjosh)!!

    232. 117
    233. Tanis
      May 14th, 2010 at 3:36 pm

      I fol­low on Twit­ter — @tannieschatter!!

    234. 118
    235. Tanis
      May 14th, 2010 at 3:37 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/13993537764

    236. 119
    237. Tanis
      May 14th, 2010 at 3:37 pm

      I am a mem­ber of the Cool­Canucks forum — Tannie!!

    238. 120
    239. Tanis
      May 14th, 2010 at 3:37 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #1 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    240. 121
    241. Tanis
      May 14th, 2010 at 3:38 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #2 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    242. 122
    243. Tanis
      May 14th, 2010 at 3:54 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #3 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    244. 123
    245. Tanis
      May 14th, 2010 at 3:54 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #4 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    246. 124
    247. Tanis
      May 14th, 2010 at 3:55 pm

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #5 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    248. 125
    249. Tanis
      May 14th, 2010 at 3:55 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    250. 126
    251. Tanis
      May 14th, 2010 at 3:55 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    252. 127
    253. Tanis
      May 15th, 2010 at 4:16 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14056606910

    254. 128
    255. Karry
      May 16th, 2010 at 10:43 am

      Dur­ing the sum­mer months, the kids and I spend every avail­able day off at the water­front. This prod­uct would be perfect.I hate the feel­ing of sand on my skin

    256. 129
    257. Karry
      May 16th, 2010 at 10:44 am

      I sub­scribe via email using karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

    258. 130
    259. Karry
      May 16th, 2010 at 10:45 am

      I fol­low via GFC as Karryknisley76

    260. 131
    261. Karry
      May 16th, 2010 at 10:46 am

      I fol­low you both on Twit­ter as Karryknisley

    262. 132
    263. Karry
      May 16th, 2010 at 10:47 am

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/14101575036

    264. 133
    265. Karry
      May 16th, 2010 at 10:47 am

      I am a mem­ber of CC Forum — Karryk

    266. 134
    267. Amy Brown
      May 16th, 2010 at 12:47 pm

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/14108255417

    268. 135
    269. Tanis
      May 16th, 2010 at 1:01 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14108930499

    270. 136
    271. Tanis
      May 17th, 2010 at 12:54 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14142228161

    272. 137
    273. Amy Brown
      May 17th, 2010 at 8:47 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/14158999395

    274. 138
    275. Tanis
      May 18th, 2010 at 1:05 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14208583226

    276. 139
    277. Tanis
      May 19th, 2010 at 12:34 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14274337864

    278. 140
    279. Amy Brown
      May 19th, 2010 at 1:06 pm

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/14305438970

    280. 141
    281. Amy Brown
      May 19th, 2010 at 2:40 pm

      I blogged #1
      http://momplays2win.blogspot.com/2010/05/coolcanucks-sand-gone-review-giveaway.html

    282. 142
    283. Amy Brown
      May 19th, 2010 at 2:40 pm

      I blogged #2
      http://momplays2win.blogspot.com/2010/05/coolcanucks-sand-gone-review-giveaway.html

    284. 143
    285. Amy Brown
      May 19th, 2010 at 2:40 pm

      I blogged #3
      http://momplays2win.blogspot.com/2010/05/coolcanucks-sand-gone-review-giveaway.html

    286. 144
    287. Amy Brown
      May 19th, 2010 at 2:41 pm

      I blogged #4
      http://momplays2win.blogspot.com/2010/05/coolcanucks-sand-gone-review-giveaway.html

    288. 145
    289. Amy Brown
      May 19th, 2010 at 2:42 pm

      I blogged #5
      http://momplays2win.blogspot.com/2010/05/coolcanucks-sand-gone-review-giveaway.html

    290. 146
    291. Tanis
      May 20th, 2010 at 1:14 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14341915734

    292. 147
    293. Amy Brown
      May 20th, 2010 at 8:30 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/14357977518

    294. 148
    295. Amy Brown
      May 20th, 2010 at 8:50 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/14358992477

    296. 149
    297. Amy Brown
      May 20th, 2010 at 3:18 pm

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/14380497788

    298. 150
    299. Tanis
      May 21st, 2010 at 12:36 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14407100393

    300. 151
    301. Amy Brown
      May 21st, 2010 at 8:48 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/14425612550

    302. 152
    303. Amy Brown
      May 21st, 2010 at 1:59 pm

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/14443797328

    304. 153
    305. Karry
      May 21st, 2010 at 9:35 pm

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/14465222108

    306. 154
    307. Tanis
      May 22nd, 2010 at 12:43 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14474641672

    308. 155
    309. Karry
      May 22nd, 2010 at 9:49 am

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/14494269123

    310. 156
    311. Amy Brown
      May 22nd, 2010 at 8:20 pm

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/14524392151

    312. 157
    313. Karry
      May 22nd, 2010 at 9:22 pm

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/14527252285

    314. 158
    315. Amy Brown
      May 23rd, 2010 at 9:34 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/14556676988

    316. 159
    317. Tanis
      May 23rd, 2010 at 11:37 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14598818296

    318. 160
    319. Tanis
      May 24th, 2010 at 12:29 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14601996292

    320. 161
    321. Amy Brown
      May 24th, 2010 at 8:23 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/14619611174

    322. 162
    323. Karry
      May 24th, 2010 at 8:37 pm

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/14658130988

    324. 163
    325. robyn L Norris
      May 25th, 2010 at 2:08 am

      I need this because I live in Cal­i­for­nia and I’m always at the Beach!

    326. 164
    327. robyn L Norris
      May 25th, 2010 at 2:10 am

      I sub­scribe by email

    328. 165
    329. robyn L Norris
      May 25th, 2010 at 2:11 am

      I fol­low you on GFC

    330. 166
    331. robyn L Norris
      May 25th, 2010 at 2:12 am

      I fol­low you and sand­gone on twit­ter — contestrobyn

    332. 167
    333. robyn L Norris
      May 25th, 2010 at 2:14 am

      I like Sand­gone on FB and I told them you sent me!

    334. 168
    335. robyn L Norris
      May 25th, 2010 at 2:16 am

      I sub­scribe by RSS

    336. 169
    337. robyn L Norris
      May 25th, 2010 at 2:17 am

      I sub­scribe by RSS entry 2

    338. 170
    339. Amy Brown
      May 25th, 2010 at 8:32 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/14689644782

    340. 171
    341. Amy Brown
      May 25th, 2010 at 9:06 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/14691443809

    342. 172
    343. susan smoaks
      May 25th, 2010 at 1:12 pm

      i need this because we go to the beach all the time!

    344. 173
    345. susan smoaks
      May 25th, 2010 at 1:16 pm

      fol­lower

    346. 174
    347. susan smoaks
      May 25th, 2010 at 1:17 pm

      sub­scriber

    348. 175
    349. Amy Brown
      May 25th, 2010 at 2:29 pm

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/14709957933

    350. 176
    351. Heather C
      May 25th, 2010 at 6:28 pm

      I def­i­nitely need this! I live in florida about 8 min­utes away from the beach, and i hate going just because of the sand!
      xbeau­ti­ful­coma at yahoo dot com

    352. 177
    353. Heather C
      May 25th, 2010 at 6:31 pm

      I fol­low via GFC
      xbeau­ti­ful­coma at yahoo dot com