Apr. 17

CoolCanucks Blog Contest – Rockin’ Baby Sling Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED

natasha signature flat

 

A “baby sling” is a piece of cloth that sup­ports an infant or other small child from a carrier’s body. Rockin’ Baby Sling car­ri­ers of the finest qual­ity. Rockin’ Baby Sling car­ri­ers are made with love and care for you and babies comfort.

Rockin’ Baby Slings are Hands-free Baby­wear that allows you to carry and con­nect with your lit­tle one in Com­fort, Ease and Style!


Rockin’ Baby sling car­ri­ers are defi­nately designed and cre­ated using des­tinc­tive fab­rics that appeal to the dis­cern­ing moth­ers and fathers of today!

Rockin’ Baby believes that organic fab­rics are good for baby and good for the planet. Many peo­ple today, con­cerned about the envi­ron­ment and the effect of chem­i­cals on babies, are choos­ing to use organic products.

Organ­ics are grown nat­u­rally with­out the use of harm­ful pes­ti­cides and syn­thetic fer­til­iz­ers. Nat­ural plant extracts and ben­e­fi­cial insects are used to con­trol pests and main­tain the health of the soil by avoid­ing the destruc­tion of ben­e­fi­cial organ­isms. Organic farm­ing also enhances the fer­til­ity of the soil through rota­tional crop­ping prac­tices and does not pose haz­ards to human health. Third-party orga­ni­za­tions ver­ify that organic pro­duc­ers use only meth­ods and mate­ri­als allowed in organic production.

Rockin’ Baby has found a way to make organic slings and pouches that are beau­ti­ful but earth friendly, that are styl­ish but still sup­port sus­tain­abil­ity, that look like they couldn’t pos­si­bly be organic, but actu­ally are!”

 

 Rockin’ Baby also sells Baby pouches as well, and both the Baby Slings and Baby pouches come in an exten­sive array of colours and fab­rics to suit your per­sonal fash­ion choice!

Rockin’ Baby sent me one of their most fash­ion­able Baby Slings and I totally adore it! The fab­ric, design and style absolutely suited me!

Baby Slings are com­pletely ben­e­fi­cial! New­borns do not arrive accli­mated to the world; they need to adapt to new sights, sounds, and smells. Held close to a par­ent in a sling or front car­rier, a new­born expe­ri­ences the eye-to-eye con­tact crit­i­cal to healthy bond­ing. He can hear the beat­ing of his mother’s heart, feel the warmth of her skin, and breathe in her unique scent. Soothed by con­stant gen­tle motion, he also receives a steady stream of sen­sory stim­uli that advances his neu­ro­log­i­cal development.

 

Rockin’ Baby totally rocked our world with their fan­tas­tic prod­ucts, and I rec­om­mend them to anyone!!

The very kind and gen­er­ous folks over at Rockin’ Baby has gra­ciously offered to give one Lucky Cool­Canucks reader the chance to win one of their fab­u­lous Baby Slings or Baby pouches as well! SWEET!!

 

To Enter:

*****Let me explain on how to enter here as alot of peo­ple are not fol­low­ing the rules, and their entries are sim­ply being deleted! I am sorry to say this but, if you can­not fol­low my rules here, then your com­ments are sim­ply deleted. It’s not hard to do these 3 easy things!!*****

 

1) Head on over to Rockin’ Baby and tell me which design of Baby Sling or Baby Pouch you love best, and then please leave a com­ment here!

  

2) You MUST ALSO SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side) via email! (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check! Not ver­i­fied = dis­qual­i­fi­ca­tion, sorry!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your com­ment and SAY I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL!

 

 
3) And thirdly for any entries to count, fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect!! TELL ME THAT YOU FOLLOW COOLCANUCKS VIA GOOGLE FRIEND CONNECT IN A COMMENT! SORRY FOR THE CAPS, BUT ALOT OF PEOPLE DON’T KNOW HOW TO FOLLOW OR READ RULES AND I HAVE TO GET THEIR ATTENTION SOMEHOW!!!!!

 

******************If you don’t do the top 3, then your com­ments will be DELETED, plain and simple************************************

 
————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

 

EXTRA ENTRIES: (Optional, these are there for you just in case you would like more chances of winning!!)

 

Fol­low @coolcanucks and @rockinbabysling on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

 

Tweet this con­test link­ing to @coolcanucks and @rockinbabysling! Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet! *NOW UNLIMITED TWEETS DAILY!!* and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link*

(Please note, there is a NEW Retweet but­ton added below this post – you may also use that for a quick and easy tweet – be sure to leave me the sta­tus link though!)

 

Become a Fan of Rockin’ Baby on Face­book and leave a com­ment on their wall that you came from Cool­Canucks!

 

Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

 

Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

 

Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments

 
Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments

 
Refer a friend to Cool­Canucks Forum – do not sign your­self up and cheat, I can check IP’s! Tell me who the refer­ral is, and earn 10 extra entries at once!

 
Pur­chase any­thing from Rockin’ Baby 
for the dura­tion of the give­away
and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me in a comment!

 

**Give­away open to both Canada & US and expires on May 22nd, 2010**

 

A HUGE thank you to Rockin’ Baby for spon­sor­ing us with this GREAT Con­test here at CoolCanucks!!

 

 

47

  •   

    chana
    April 18th, 2010 at 1:10 am 

    Go Daddy-O sub­scribe and follow

  • Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

    » 193 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest – Rockin’ Baby Sling Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED”

      1
    1. Steve Z
      April 17th, 2010 at 12:19 pm

      WOuld love to win this.

    2. 2
    3. Lina Z
      April 17th, 2010 at 12:20 pm

      WOuld love to win

    4. 3
    5. katie
      April 17th, 2010 at 1:13 pm

      i love the paint it black one! those are sooo cool!

      sub­scribed via email kshuttle@uoguelph.ca
      fol­low your blog kshuttle

    6. 4
    7. katie
      April 17th, 2010 at 1:13 pm

      forum mem­ber kshuttle

    8. 5
    9. Corie
      April 17th, 2010 at 5:48 pm

      I would love the Love is All Around

      Item No. 186

      55

    10. 6
    11. Corie
      April 17th, 2010 at 5:50 pm

      I sub­scribe via email — corieandnickolas@hotmail.com

      56

    12. 7
    13. Corie
      April 17th, 2010 at 5:52 pm

      I fol­low via Google Friend Con­nect :)corieandnickolas@hotmail.com (sexymamma23)

      57

    14. 8
    15. Corie
      April 17th, 2010 at 6:01 pm

      Forum Mem­ber — sexymamma23

      58

    16. 9
    17. Corie
      April 17th, 2010 at 6:09 pm

      Fol­low­ing both on twit­ter :) — sexymamma23

      59

    18. 10
    19. Anne Taylor
      April 17th, 2010 at 6:25 pm

      I love slings! My favourite is the Noth­ing Com­pares 2 U Sling!
      Ver­i­fied email sub­scriber
      Fol­low via GFC (Annie1)

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    20. 11
    21. Anne Taylor
      April 17th, 2010 at 6:26 pm

      fol­low you both on twitter

      greeeneyed­wh­wom

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    22. 12
    23. Anne Taylor
      April 17th, 2010 at 6:27 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12364213041

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    24. 13
    25. Anne Taylor
      April 17th, 2010 at 6:28 pm

      fb fan of Rockin’ Baby Sling

      Anne Tay­lor or annectaylor1

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    26. 14
    27. Anne Taylor
      April 17th, 2010 at 6:29 pm

      reg­is­tered forum member

      Annie

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    28. 15
    29. Anne Taylor
      April 17th, 2010 at 6:29 pm

      google reader sub­scriber #1

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    30. 16
    31. Anne Taylor
      April 17th, 2010 at 6:30 pm

      google reader sub­scriber #2
      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    32. 17
    33. Anne Taylor
      April 17th, 2010 at 6:32 pm

      Shared on Face­book #1

      http://www.facebook.com/#!/annectaylor1?ref=profile

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    34. 18
    35. Anne Taylor
      April 17th, 2010 at 6:32 pm

      Shared on Face­book #2

      http://www.facebook.com/#!/annectaylor1?ref=profile

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    36. 19
    37. Anne Taylor
      April 17th, 2010 at 6:32 pm

      Shared on Face­book #3

      http://www.facebook.com/#!/annectaylor1?ref=profile

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    38. 20
    39. Anne Taylor
      April 17th, 2010 at 6:33 pm

      Shared on Face­book #4

      http://www.facebook.com/#!/annectaylor1?ref=profile

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    40. 21
    41. Anne Taylor
      April 17th, 2010 at 6:33 pm

      Shared on Face­book #5

      http://www.facebook.com/#!/annectaylor1?ref=profile

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    42. 22
    43. Josie
      April 17th, 2010 at 9:20 pm

      I like the Rebel Girl baby pouch

    44. 23
    45. Josie
      April 17th, 2010 at 9:21 pm

      email sub­scriber — josiefiorda@yahoo.ca

    46. 24
    47. Josie
      April 17th, 2010 at 9:21 pm

      I fol­low on GFC

    48. 25
    49. Josie
      April 17th, 2010 at 9:22 pm

      I fol­low on twitter

    50. 26
    51. Josie
      April 17th, 2010 at 9:23 pm

      face­book fan

    52. 27
    53. Josie
      April 17th, 2010 at 9:23 pm

      I’m a cool­canuck — lovefreestuff

    54. 28
    55. Josie
      April 17th, 2010 at 9:23 pm

      rss sub­scriber 1

    56. 29
    57. Josie
      April 17th, 2010 at 9:24 pm

      rss sub­scriber 2

    58. 30
    59. Josie
      April 17th, 2010 at 9:24 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12371401542

    60. 31
    61. Josie
      April 17th, 2010 at 9:25 pm

      stum­ble 1
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/29CFk2/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-%25e2%2580%2593-rockin-baby-sling-review-giveaway/

    62. 32
    63. Josie
      April 17th, 2010 at 9:25 pm

      stum­ble 2
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/29CFk2/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-%25e2%2580%2593-rockin-baby-sling-review-giveaway/

    64. 33
    65. Josie
      April 17th, 2010 at 9:32 pm

      stum­ble 3
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/29CFk2/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-%25e2%2580%2593-rockin-baby-sling-review-giveaway/

    66. 34
    67. Josie
      April 17th, 2010 at 9:33 pm

      stum­ble 4
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/29CFk2/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-%25e2%2580%2593-rockin-baby-sling-review-giveaway/

    68. 35
    69. Josie
      April 17th, 2010 at 9:33 pm

      stum­ble 5
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/29CFk2/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-%25e2%2580%2593-rockin-baby-sling-review-giveaway/

    70. 36
    71. Emily B
      April 17th, 2010 at 10:47 pm

      I like the Beau­ti­ful Day Sling!

    72. 37
    73. Emily B
      April 17th, 2010 at 10:47 pm

      I’m a sub­scriber (ebick­ell at hot­mail dot com)

    74. 38
    75. Emily B
      April 17th, 2010 at 10:48 pm

      I fol­low your blog via google friend connect

    76. 39
    77. Emily B
      April 17th, 2010 at 10:50 pm

      fol­low­ing you both on twit­ter (emilyisland)

    78. 40
    79. Emily B
      April 17th, 2010 at 10:50 pm

      tweeted!
      http://twitter.com/emilyisland/status/12375336597

    80. 41
    81. Emily B
      April 17th, 2010 at 10:51 pm

      I’ve got your but­ton on my blog, Emily’s Lat­est, at emilyisland.blogspot.com
      #1

    82. 42
    83. Emily B
      April 17th, 2010 at 10:51 pm

      I’ve got your but­ton on my blog, Emily’s Lat­est, at emilyisland.blogspot.com
      #2

    84. 43
    85. Emily B
      April 17th, 2010 at 10:51 pm

      I’ve got your but­ton on my blog, Emily’s Lat­est, at emilyisland.blogspot.com
      #3

    86. 44
    87. Emily B
      April 17th, 2010 at 10:52 pm

      I’ve got your but­ton on my blog, Emily’s Lat­est, at emilyisland.blogspot.com
      #4

    88. 45
    89. Emily B
      April 17th, 2010 at 10:52 pm

      I’ve got your but­ton on my blog, Emily’s Lat­est, at emilyisland.blogspot.com
      #5

    90. 46
    91. Anne Taylor
      April 18th, 2010 at 12:01 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12378644939

    92. 47
    93. chana
      April 18th, 2010 at 1:10 am

      Go Daddy-O sub­scribe and follow

    94. 48
    95. Jennifer L.
      April 18th, 2010 at 9:32 am

      I really like the Hold Me Baby Sling.
      I fol­low on Google.
      I sub­scribe. (using: jen­nifer­lehman AT rogers DOT com)

    96. 49
    97. Jennifer L.
      April 18th, 2010 at 9:33 am

      I fol­low your RSS Feed. #1

    98. 50
    99. Jennifer L.
      April 18th, 2010 at 9:33 am

      I fol­low your RSS Feed. #2

    100. 51
    101. Emily B
      April 18th, 2010 at 4:37 pm

      tweet!
      http://twitter.com/emilyisland/status/12416486119

    102. 52
    103. Monique Rizzo
      April 18th, 2010 at 4:37 pm

      I love the hold me baby sling.
      Thanks for the chance.
      mogrill@comcast.net

    104. 53
    105. Anne Taylor
      April 19th, 2010 at 1:10 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12439576330

    106. 54
    107. Anne Taylor
      April 19th, 2010 at 2:30 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12442082982

    108. 55
    109. Anne Taylor
      April 19th, 2010 at 2:31 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12442102311

    110. 56
    111. Anne Taylor
      April 19th, 2010 at 2:31 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12442121820

    112. 57
    113. Teresa
      April 19th, 2010 at 11:34 am

      I sub­scribe and a fol­lower. I like the Sling in lit­tle child run­nin wild
      mstlee2000 @ hotmail.com

    114. 58
    115. Teresa
      April 19th, 2010 at 11:35 am

      I fol­low both via twit­ter isaiahsmom21
      mstlee2000 @ hotmail.com

    116. 59
    117. Teresa
      April 19th, 2010 at 11:35 am

      I sub­scribe via rss #1
      mstlee2000 @ hotmail.com

    118. 60
    119. Teresa
      April 19th, 2010 at 11:35 am

      I sub­scribe via rss #2
      mstlee2000 @ hotmail.com

    120. 61
    121. Anne Taylor
      April 19th, 2010 at 12:06 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12463118923

    122. 62
    123. Anne Taylor
      April 19th, 2010 at 12:07 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12463166111

    124. 63
    125. Anne Taylor
      April 19th, 2010 at 12:08 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12463223850

    126. 64
    127. Josie
      April 19th, 2010 at 5:34 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12477071344

    128. 65
    129. pixie
      April 19th, 2010 at 7:31 pm

      I love the pink and yel­low baby pouch! Pretty materials!

    130. 66
    131. pixie
      April 19th, 2010 at 7:31 pm

      I am an email sub­scriber to CoolCanucks!

    132. 67
    133. pixie
      April 19th, 2010 at 7:31 pm

      I’m a Google Friend Con­nect fol­lower of CoolCanucks!

    134. 68
    135. pixie
      April 19th, 2010 at 7:33 pm

      Fol­low @CoolCanucks on Twitter!

    136. 69
    137. pixie
      April 19th, 2010 at 7:34 pm

      Fol­low @rockinbabysling on Twit­ter! (pixiepie79)

    138. 70
    139. pixie
      April 19th, 2010 at 7:34 pm

      tweet! http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/12482326787

    140. 71
    141. pixie
      April 19th, 2010 at 7:35 pm

      I am a reg­is­tered CC mem­ber – pixie

    142. 72
    143. pixie
      April 19th, 2010 at 7:35 pm

      I sub­scribe to the CC RSS Feed (#1)

    144. 73
    145. pixie
      April 19th, 2010 at 7:36 pm

      I sub­scribe to the CC RSS Feed (#2)

    146. 74
    147. pixie
      April 19th, 2010 at 7:38 pm

      RT! http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/12482729434

    148. 75
    149. pixie
      April 20th, 2010 at 8:42 am

      rt http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/12513858546

    150. 76
    151. pixie
      April 20th, 2010 at 9:03 am

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/12514841857

    152. 77
    153. pixie
      April 20th, 2010 at 11:47 am

      RT http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/12523146832

    154. 78
    155. Emily B
      April 20th, 2010 at 11:58 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/emilyisland/status/12523662654

    156. 79
    157. pixie
      April 20th, 2010 at 12:17 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/12524622211 RT

    158. 80
    159. pixie
      April 20th, 2010 at 12:24 pm

      RT!! http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/12524963315

    160. 81
    161. pixie
      April 20th, 2010 at 6:20 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/12540675340 RT

    162. 82
    163. Josie
      April 20th, 2010 at 6:53 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12542160440

    164. 83
    165. Anne Taylor
      April 21st, 2010 at 1:20 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12560074012

    166. 84
    167. Anne Taylor
      April 21st, 2010 at 1:21 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12560110747

    168. 85
    169. Anne Taylor
      April 21st, 2010 at 1:22 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12560133867

    170. 86
    171. Anne Taylor
      April 21st, 2010 at 1:23 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12560157810

    172. 87
    173. Anne Taylor
      April 21st, 2010 at 1:23 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12560183517

    174. 88
    175. Anne Taylor
      April 21st, 2010 at 1:24 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12560200370

    176. 89
    177. Emily B
      April 21st, 2010 at 11:45 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/emilyisland/status/12583395072

    178. 90
    179. pixie
      April 21st, 2010 at 12:04 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/12584332460 RT

    180. 91
    181. Josie
      April 21st, 2010 at 7:04 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12603405671

    182. 92
    183. SweetPanda
      April 21st, 2010 at 9:13 pm

      I like the Please Baby baby pouch.

      Email sub­scriber (sweetpanda2010 at gmail dot com)

      Fol­low you via GFC (Sweet Panda)

    184. 93
    185. SweetPanda
      April 21st, 2010 at 9:43 pm

      Fan of Rockin’ Baby on Face­book and left com­ment (Panda Sweet)

    186. 94
    187. SweetPanda
      April 21st, 2010 at 9:43 pm

      Reg­is­tered mem­ber in your forum (SweetPanda)

    188. 95
    189. SweetPanda
      April 21st, 2010 at 9:44 pm

      Fol­low @coolcanucks and @rockinbabysling on Twit­ter (@PandaSweetSweet)

    190. 96
    191. SweetPanda
      April 21st, 2010 at 9:46 pm

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/12611655020

    192. 97
    193. Anne Taylor
      April 22nd, 2010 at 1:15 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12621674022

    194. 98
    195. Anne Taylor
      April 22nd, 2010 at 1:16 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12621709204

    196. 99
    197. Anne Taylor
      April 22nd, 2010 at 1:16 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12621733683

    198. 100
    199. Anne Taylor
      April 22nd, 2010 at 1:18 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12621757069

    200. 101
    201. Anne Taylor
      April 22nd, 2010 at 1:19 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12621809559

    202. 102
    203. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 22nd, 2010 at 11:59 am

      I most love the baby pouch Hot­blooded design

    204. 103
    205. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 22nd, 2010 at 12:00 pm

      I sub­scribe to your blog by email

      stephy905@hotmail.com

    206. 104
    207. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 22nd, 2010 at 12:00 pm

      I fol­low you via google friend con­nect — stephy905

    208. 105
    209. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 22nd, 2010 at 12:02 pm

      I fol­low you both on twit­ter — stephy905

    210. 106
    211. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 22nd, 2010 at 12:07 pm

      Tweeted

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/12647195208

    212. 107
    213. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 22nd, 2010 at 12:09 pm

      I’m a fn of Rockin’ Baby Sling on facebook

      Star Struck Luck

    214. 108
    215. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 22nd, 2010 at 12:10 pm

      I’m a mem­ber of Cool­Canucks — stephy905

    216. 109
    217. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 22nd, 2010 at 12:12 pm

      I blogged your give­away #1

      http://coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-%e2%80%93-rockin-baby-sling-review-giveaway/

    218. 110
    219. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 22nd, 2010 at 12:13 pm

      I blogged your give­away #2

      http://coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-%e2%80%93-rockin-baby-sling-review-giveaway/

    220. 111
    221. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 22nd, 2010 at 12:13 pm

      I blogged your give­away #3

      http://coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-%e2%80%93-rockin-baby-sling-review-giveaway/

    222. 112
    223. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 22nd, 2010 at 12:14 pm

      I blogged your give­away #4

      http://coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-%e2%80%93-rockin-baby-sling-review-giveaway/

    224. 113
    225. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 22nd, 2010 at 12:14 pm

      I blogged your give­away #5

      http://coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-%e2%80%93-rockin-baby-sling-review-giveaway/

    226. 114
    227. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 22nd, 2010 at 12:15 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    228. 115
    229. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 22nd, 2010 at 12:15 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    230. 116
    231. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 22nd, 2010 at 12:16 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    232. 117
    233. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 22nd, 2010 at 12:16 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    234. 118
    235. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 22nd, 2010 at 12:17 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    236. 119
    237. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 22nd, 2010 at 12:18 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    238. 120
    239. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 22nd, 2010 at 12:19 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    240. 121
    241. SweetPanda
      April 22nd, 2010 at 1:01 pm

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/12649903697

    242. 122
    243. SweetPanda
      April 22nd, 2010 at 4:21 pm

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/12658987619

    244. 123
    245. Josie
      April 22nd, 2010 at 7:08 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12666730689

    246. 124
    247. SweetPanda
      April 23rd, 2010 at 11:13 am

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/12707248439

    248. 125
    249. Josie
      April 23rd, 2010 at 11:02 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12740981926

    250. 126
    251. SweetPanda
      April 24th, 2010 at 11:04 pm

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/12798853730

    252. 127
    253. SweetPanda
      April 24th, 2010 at 11:18 pm

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/12799793631

    254. 128
    255. SweetPanda
      April 24th, 2010 at 11:30 pm

      tweeted; http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/12800000365

    256. 129
    257. SweetPanda
      April 25th, 2010 at 10:14 am

      daily tweet:http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/12822978919

    258. 130
    259. SweetPanda
      April 25th, 2010 at 1:56 pm

      daily tweet: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/12834087793

    260. 131
    261. SweetPanda
      April 25th, 2010 at 2:04 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/12834050302

    262. 132
    263. SweetPanda
      April 25th, 2010 at 8:25 pm

      daily tweet

      http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/12851736135

    264. 133
    265. SweetPanda
      April 26th, 2010 at 1:57 pm

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/12896004585

    266. 134
    267. SweetPanda
      April 26th, 2010 at 2:17 pm

      tweeted; http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/12896511117

    268. 135
    269. SweetPanda
      April 26th, 2010 at 2:19 pm

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/12896600574

    270. 136
    271. SweetPanda
      April 26th, 2010 at 4:43 pm

      http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/12903499234

    272. 137
    273. Josie
      April 26th, 2010 at 6:03 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12907209029

    274. 138
    275. SweetPanda
      April 27th, 2010 at 3:23 pm

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/12960414240

    276. 139
    277. SweetPanda
      April 27th, 2010 at 3:38 pm

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/12961087751

    278. 140
    279. SweetPanda
      April 27th, 2010 at 3:41 pm

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/12961293543

    280. 141
    281. SweetPanda
      April 28th, 2010 at 2:31 am

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/12991838838

    282. 142
    283. SweetPanda
      April 28th, 2010 at 2:31 am

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/12991861809

    284. 143
    285. SweetPanda
      April 28th, 2010 at 2:32 am

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/12991932856

    286. 144
    287. SweetPanda
      April 28th, 2010 at 2:32 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/12991911355

    288. 145
    289. SweetPanda
      April 28th, 2010 at 2:39 am

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/12991905362

    290. 146
    291. SweetPanda
      April 28th, 2010 at 2:39 am

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/12991937979

    292. 147
    293. Josie
      April 28th, 2010 at 3:12 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/13023066564

    294. 148
    295. SweetPanda
      April 30th, 2010 at 5:13 pm

      http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/13150553320

    296. 149
    297. SweetPanda
      April 30th, 2010 at 5:30 pm

      http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/13151016920

    298. 150
    299. SweetPanda
      April 30th, 2010 at 5:38 pm

      http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/13151589454

    300. 151
    301. SweetPanda
      May 1st, 2010 at 7:47 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/13214456403

    302. 152
    303. SweetPanda
      May 2nd, 2010 at 12:33 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/13254213188

    304. 153
    305. SweetPanda
      May 2nd, 2010 at 1:55 pm

      http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/13257717398

    306. 154
    307. SweetPanda
      May 2nd, 2010 at 1:55 pm

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/13257717398

    308. 155
    309. SweetPanda
      May 2nd, 2010 at 2:03 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/13258080427

    310. 156
    311. SweetPanda
      May 2nd, 2010 at 2:04 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/13257867359

    312. 157
    313. Josie
      May 2nd, 2010 at 9:55 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/13279497444

    314. 158
    315. SweetPanda
      May 3rd, 2010 at 11:30 am

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/13311058658

    316. 159
    317. SweetPanda
      May 3rd, 2010 at 11:57 am

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/13312419123

    318. 160
    319. SweetPanda
      May 3rd, 2010 at 12:07 pm

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/13312712960

    320. 161
    321. SweetPanda
      May 3rd, 2010 at 12:08 pm

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/13312719073

    322. 162
    323. SweetPanda
      May 3rd, 2010 at 8:29 pm

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/13334214140

    324. 163
    325. Josie
      May 4th, 2010 at 3:53 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/13381261046

    326. 164
    327. SweetPanda
      May 4th, 2010 at 4:46 pm

      http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/13367944198

    328. 165
    329. SweetPanda
      May 4th, 2010 at 5:31 pm

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/13385185671

    330. 166
    331. SweetPanda
      May 4th, 2010 at 5:34 pm

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/13385209041

    332. 167
    333. SweetPanda
      May 4th, 2010 at 5:35 pm

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/13385215713

    334. 168
    335. SweetPanda
      May 6th, 2010 at 12:32 pm

      http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/13494746950

    336. 169
    337. SweetPanda
      May 6th, 2010 at 1:04 pm

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/13497450771

    338. 170
    339. SweetPanda
      May 6th, 2010 at 1:48 pm

      http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/13499681550

    340. 171
    341. SweetPanda
      May 8th, 2010 at 11:49 am

      http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/13614950218

    342. 172
    343. SweetPanda
      May 8th, 2010 at 12:23 pm

      http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/13616736840

    344. 173
    345. SweetPanda
      May 9th, 2010 at 11:48 am

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/13673981064

    346. 174
    347. SweetPanda
      May 9th, 2010 at 12:22 pm

      tweeted http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/13675626780

    348. 175
    349. SweetPanda
      May 10th, 2010 at 12:23 pm

      tweeted http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/13734485938

    350. 176
    351. SweetPanda
      May 10th, 2010 at 12:50 pm

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/13735812626

    352. 177
    353. SweetPanda
      May 11th, 2010 at 11:24 am

      http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/13792431686

    354. 178
    355. SweetPanda
      May 11th, 2010 at 11:47 am

      tweeted http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/13794938090

    356. 179
    357. SweetPanda
      May 13th, 2010 at 10:44 am

      http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/13917181498

    358. 180
    359. Josie
      May 13th, 2010 at 9:51 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/13948404823

    360. 181
    361. Josie
      May 14th, 2010 at 4:44 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/13996529113

    362. 182
    363. SweetPanda
      May 15th, 2010 at 11:33 am

      http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/14039309502

    364. 183
    365. SweetPanda
      May 15th, 2010 at 11:45 am

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/14043952537

    366. 184
    367. SweetPanda
      May 16th, 2010 at 9:53 am

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/14098970378

    368. 185
    369. SweetPanda
      May 16th, 2010 at 9:53 am

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/14098970378

    370. 186
    371. SweetPanda
      May 16th, 2010 at 10:07 am

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/14099793817

    372. 187
    373. SweetPanda
      May 17th, 2010 at 11:07 am

      tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/14165937509

    374. 188
    375. SweetPanda
      May 17th, 2010 at 11:17 am

      http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/14166792015

    376. 189
    377. Josie
      May 17th, 2010 at 3:22 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/14178738564

    378. 190
    379. Emily B
      May 18th, 2010 at 11:28 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/emilyisland/status/14233894902

    380. 191
    381. Josie
      May 20th, 2010 at 7:27 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/14391459554

    382. 192
    383. Josie
      May 21st, 2010 at 7:44 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/14459842388

    384. 193
    385. SweetPanda
      May 22nd, 2010 at 11:55 am

      http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/statuses/14500982940