Feb. 28

CoolCanucks Blog Contest – Rockin’ Baby Sling Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED

A “baby sling” is a piece of cloth that sup­ports an infant or other small child from a carrier’s body. Rockin’ Baby Sling car­ri­ers of the finest qual­ity. Rockin’ Baby Sling car­ri­ers are made with love and care for you and babies comfort.

Rockin’ Baby Slings are Hands-free Baby­wear that allows you to carry and con­nect with your lit­tle one in Com­fort, Ease and Style!

Rockin’ Baby sling car­ri­ers are defi­nately designed and cre­ated using des­tinc­tive fab­rics that appeal to the dis­cern­ing moth­ers and fathers of today!

Rockin’ Baby believes that organic fab­rics are good for baby and good for the planet. Many peo­ple today, con­cerned about the envi­ron­ment and the effect of chem­i­cals on babies, are choos­ing to use organic products.

Organ­ics are grown nat­u­rally with­out the use of harm­ful pes­ti­cides and syn­thetic fer­til­iz­ers. Nat­ural plant extracts and ben­e­fi­cial insects are used to con­trol pests and main­tain the health of the soil by avoid­ing the destruc­tion of ben­e­fi­cial organ­isms. Organic farm­ing also enhances the fer­til­ity of the soil through rota­tional crop­ping prac­tices and does not pose haz­ards to human health. Third-party orga­ni­za­tions ver­ify that organic pro­duc­ers use only meth­ods and mate­ri­als allowed in organic production.

Rockin’ Baby has found a way to make organic slings and pouches that are beau­ti­ful but earth friendly, that are styl­ish but still sup­port sus­tain­abil­ity, that look like they couldn’t pos­si­bly be organic, but actu­ally are!”

Rockin’ Baby also sells Baby pouches as well, and both the Baby Slings and Baby pouches come in an exten­sive array of colours and fab­rics to suit your per­sonal fash­ion choice!

Rockin’ Baby sent me one of their most fash­ion­able Baby Slings and I totally adore it! The fab­ric, design and style absolutely suited me!

Baby Slings are com­pletely ben­e­fi­cial! New­borns do not arrive accli­mated to the world; they need to adapt to new sights, sounds, and smells. Held close to a par­ent in a sling or front car­rier, a new­born expe­ri­ences the eye-to-eye con­tact crit­i­cal to healthy bond­ing. He can hear the beat­ing of his mother’s heart, feel the warmth of her skin, and breathe in her unique scent. Soothed by con­stant gen­tle motion, he also receives a steady stream of sen­sory stim­uli that advances his neu­ro­log­i­cal development.

Rockin’ Baby totally rocked our world with their fan­tas­tic prod­ucts, and I rec­om­mend them to anyone!!

The very kind and gen­er­ous folks over at Rockin’ Baby has gra­ciously offered to give one Lucky Cool­Canucks reader the chance to win one of their fab­u­lous Baby Slings or Baby pouches as well! SWEET!!

To Enter:

1) Head on over to Rockin’ Baby and tell me which design of Baby Sling or Baby Pouch you love best, and then please leave a com­ment here!

————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

*****EXTRA ENTRIES: (Optional, these are there for you just in case you would like more chances of win­ning!!)********** Leave com­ments all in one com­ment box, or in sep­a­rate boxes, that is totally up to you! Note: All entries left in one box only counts as one entry so your choice!****************

SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side of blog) via email. (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check! Not ver­i­fied = dis­qual­i­fi­ca­tion, sorry!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your com­ment please.

Fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect – this is also on the right hand side of my blog.

Fol­low @coolcanucks and @rockinbabysling on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

Tweet this con­test! Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet! *NOW UNLIMITED TWEETS DAILY!!* and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link*

(Please note, there is a NEW Retweet but­ton added below this post – you may also use that for a quick and easy tweet – be sure to leave me the sta­tus link though!)

Become a Fan of Rockin’ Baby on Face­book and leave a com­ment on their wall that you came from Cool­Canucks!

NEW!! Become a Fan of Cool­Canucks on our Face­book Page! 2 entries, leave 2 com­ments! Leave me your FB name please!

Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments


Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments


Pur­chase from Rockin’ Baby for the dura­tion of the give­away and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me in a comment!

**Give­away open to Canada & US Res­i­dents and expires on March 31st, 2011**

A HUGE thank you to Rockin’ Baby for spon­sor­ing us with this GREAT Con­test here at CoolCanucks!!

Picture1-30-1

    20

  1. EDIT COMMENT

    Alexa Nern­berg
    March 2nd, 2011 at 7:07 pm

    Mar 02 Tweet:

    alex­an­ern­berg

    New Cool Canucks Give­away @http://coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-%e2%80%93-rockin%e2%80%99-baby-sling-review-giveaway/Ends Mar 31

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

» 149 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest – Rockin’ Baby Sling Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED”

    1
  1. susan varney
    February 28th, 2011 at 10:54 am

    i like the ornage mverno@roadrunner.com

  2. 2
  3. Leah
    February 28th, 2011 at 12:22 pm

    I like The Hippy Hippy Shake Pouch best

  4. 3
  5. Leah
    February 28th, 2011 at 12:23 pm

    I sub­scribe via email

  6. 4
  7. Robyn
    February 28th, 2011 at 1:32 pm

    I like the Mother Nature’s Son Sling the best. I have tried sev­eral dif­fer­ent pouches and slings with my son and these truly look com­fort­able and sim­ple to use, I hope to win so I can try it out.

  8. 5
  9. preethi
    February 28th, 2011 at 2:44 pm

    i lov eteh whats the new mary jane sling
    http://www.rockinbabysling.com/store-2/#ecwid:category=677737&mode=product&product=2707364

  10. 6
  11. preethi
    February 28th, 2011 at 2:44 pm

    GFC­fol­lower

  12. 7
  13. andalene
    February 28th, 2011 at 7:55 pm

    I really like the One and One Is Two sling. Beau­ti­ful items.

  14. 8
  15. andalene
    February 28th, 2011 at 7:55 pm

    sub­scribe via email

  16. 9
  17. chana
    February 28th, 2011 at 11:58 pm

    love the What’s the New Mary Jane pouch

  18. 10
  19. stephanie bondlow
    March 1st, 2011 at 12:38 am

    I love the So Damn Beau­ti­ful Pouch, because it really is. I could carry my 10 month old around in style now.

  20. 11
  21. corey
    March 1st, 2011 at 9:43 am

    I like the What’s the New Mary Jane pouch.

  22. 12
  23. corey
    March 1st, 2011 at 9:44 am

    sub­scribe through email

  24. 13
  25. Alexis
    March 1st, 2011 at 8:07 pm

    My favorite is the pouch called “Let the sun­shine in”.

    http://www.rockinbabysling.com/store-2/#ecwid:category=677737&mode=product&product=2707588

    This year we are going to be fos­ter par­ents again, and I need to buy a sling… This would be per­fect! It is so

    beau­ti­ful! And its exactly the same print as this sum­mer dress I have! So the two would go amaz­ing together!

  26. 14
  27. Christine
    March 1st, 2011 at 9:49 pm

    like the Mother Nature’s Son Sling

  28. 15
  29. Lorraine
    March 1st, 2011 at 10:00 pm

    love the hippy hippy shake pouch!

  30. 16
  31. Alexa Nernberg
    March 2nd, 2011 at 6:46 pm

    Hi, I really like the “Let the Sun­shine in” Pouch from Rockin’ Baby.

    Thanks for the awe­some give­away and the oppor­tu­nity to participate.

  32. 17
  33. Alexa Nernberg
    March 2nd, 2011 at 6:49 pm

    I sub­scribe to the Cool Canucks Blog via email. My email addy is alexa.1959@live.com

  34. 18
  35. Alexa Nernberg
    March 2nd, 2011 at 6:52 pm

    I fol­low Cool Canucks with Google Friend Con­nect as alexa.1959

  36. 19
  37. Alexa Nernberg
    March 2nd, 2011 at 6:56 pm

    I fol­low cool­canucks and rock­in­babysling on Twit­ter as alexanernberg

  38. 20
  39. Alexa Nernberg
    March 2nd, 2011 at 7:07 pm

    Mar 02 Tweet:

    alex­an­ern­berg

    New Cool Canucks Give­away @http://coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-%e2%80%93-rockin%e2%80%99-baby-sling-review-giveaway/Ends Mar 31

  40. 21
  41. Alexa Nernberg
    March 2nd, 2011 at 7:15 pm

    I am a fan of “Rockin Baby Sling Relaunch on Face­book. I wrote on their wall and told them that the folks at Cool Canucks sent me. My Face­book user­name is Alexa Nernberg

  42. 22
  43. Alexa Nernberg
    March 2nd, 2011 at 7:19 pm

    I am a fan of CoolCanucks.ca on Face­book. My Face­book user­name is Alexa Nernberg

  44. 23
  45. Alexa Nernberg
    March 2nd, 2011 at 7:21 pm

    I am a reg­is­tered mem­ber of the Cool Canucks Forum. My user­name there is anernberg

  46. 24
  47. Alexa Nernberg
    March 2nd, 2011 at 7:23 pm

    (Entry 2 of 2)

    I am a fan of CoolCanucks.ca on Face­book. My Face­book user­name is Alexa Nernberg

  48. 25
  49. Alexa Nernberg
    March 2nd, 2011 at 8:07 pm

    (entry 1 of 5)

    Mar 03: I shared this give­away on my Face­book page. My Face­book user­name is Alexa Nern­berg:
    Alexa Nern­berg
    http://coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-–-rockin’-baby-sling-review-giveaway/Ends
    coolcanucks.ca

  50. 26
  51. Alexa Nernberg
    March 2nd, 2011 at 8:15 pm

    March 02:

    I shared this give­away on Face­book. My Face­book user­name is Alexa Nern­berg.
    Remove Post
    Alexa Nern­berg
    Alexa Nern­berg
    http://coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-–-rockin’-baby-sling-review-giveaway/Ends Mar 31

  52. 27
  53. Alexa Nernberg
    March 2nd, 2011 at 8:17 pm

    (entry 2 of 5)

    March 02:

    I shared this give­away on Face­book. My Face­book user­name is Alexa Nern­berg
    Remove Post
    Alexa Nern­berg
    Alexa Nern­berg
    http://coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-–-rockin’-baby-sling-review-giveaway/Ends Mar 31

  54. 28
  55. Alexa Nernberg
    March 2nd, 2011 at 8:24 pm

    (entry 3 of 5)

    March 02:

    I shared this give­away on Face­book. My Face­book user­name is Alexa Nern­berg
    Remove Post
    Alexa Nern­berg
    http://coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-–-rockin’-baby-sling-review-giveaway/Ends Mar 31

  56. 29
  57. Alexa Nernberg
    March 2nd, 2011 at 8:27 pm

    (entry 4 of 5)

    March 02:

    I shared this give­away on Face­book. My Face­book user­name is Alexa Nern­berg
    Remove Post
    Alexa Nern­berg
    Alexa Nern­berg
    http://coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-–-rockin’-baby-sling-review-giveaway/Ends Mar 31
    Remove Post
    Alexa Nern­berg
    Alexa Nern­berg
    http://coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-–-rockin’-baby-sling-review-giveaway/Ends Mar 31

  58. 30
  59. Alexa Nernberg
    March 2nd, 2011 at 8:29 pm

    (entry 5 of 5)

    March 02:

    I shared this give­away on Face­book. My Face­book user­name is Alexa Nern­berg
    http://coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-–-rockin’-baby-sling-review-giveaway/Ends Mar 31

  60. 31
  61. Alexa Nernberg
    March 2nd, 2011 at 8:38 pm

    March 2 (2nd Tweet):

    alex­an­ern­berg

    http://coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-%e2%80%93-rockin%e2%80%99-baby-sling-review-giveaway / Ends March 31

  62. 32
  63. crystle tellerday
    March 3rd, 2011 at 12:22 pm

    free sling

  64. 33
  65. sandra
    March 4th, 2011 at 8:38 am

    i like the I’m Just Happy to Dance With You style

  66. 34
  67. aphrodite9
    March 4th, 2011 at 10:52 am

    fol­low you on face­book — name is “amy wilson”

  68. 35
  69. aphrodite9
    March 4th, 2011 at 10:53 am

    loooove the whats new mary jane style of pouch:
    http://www.rockinbabysling.com/store-2/#ecwid:category=677737&mode=product&product=2707364

    but MANY are cute :)

  70. 36
  71. aphrodite9
    March 4th, 2011 at 10:55 am

    fan of Rockin Baby Sling Relaunch on face­book and left a mes­sage that you sent me — name “amy wilson”

  72. 37
  73. Linda @ My Name is Momma
    March 4th, 2011 at 1:24 pm

    I would love to have the “Wings of a But­ter­fly” sling!

  74. 38
  75. Carrie K
    March 4th, 2011 at 7:31 pm

    I love the What’s The New Mary Jane pouch.

  76. 39
  77. Carrie K
    March 4th, 2011 at 7:31 pm

    GFC fol­lower

  78. 40
  79. marlibu
    March 6th, 2011 at 9:11 pm

    I love the what’s new mary jane pouch

  80. 41
  81. marlibu
    March 6th, 2011 at 9:12 pm

    email sub­scriber

  82. 42
  83. marlibu
    March 6th, 2011 at 9:12 pm

    gfc fol­lower

  84. 43
  85. marlibu
    March 6th, 2011 at 9:13 pm

    twit­ter fol­lower @marlibu

  86. 44
  87. marlibu
    March 6th, 2011 at 9:14 pm

    FB fan @marla

  88. 45
  89. marlibu
    March 6th, 2011 at 9:15 pm

    fb fan @marla #2

  90. 46
  91. Tanna Hartzke
    March 7th, 2011 at 10:29 pm

    I would love the “Her Magesty” ring sling. I cur­rently own a pouch, mei tai, wrap and ergo… a ring sling i do not have :)

  92. 47
  93. Tanna Hartzke
    March 7th, 2011 at 10:30 pm

    email sub­scriber

  94. 48
  95. krystal
    March 11th, 2011 at 4:52 pm

    I like For Those About to Rock

  96. 49
  97. Krystal
    March 11th, 2011 at 4:54 pm

    I fol­low on GFC

  98. 50
  99. Krystal
    March 11th, 2011 at 4:57 pm

    I fol­low cool­canucks on twit­ter
    @missxkrystal

  100. 51
  101. Krystal
    March 11th, 2011 at 4:58 pm

    I fol­lowr ock­in­babysling on twit­ter
    @missxkrystal

  102. 52
  103. Krystal
    March 11th, 2011 at 4:59 pm

    daily tweet

    http://twitter.com/MissxKrystal/status/46329234507055104

  104. 53
  105. Melissa Hinkle
    March 12th, 2011 at 10:17 pm

    I like the FREE design baby sling, beau­ti­ful colors.

  106. 54
  107. Heather M
    March 17th, 2011 at 5:45 pm

    Hippy Hippy Shake Sling

  108. 55
  109. Heather M
    March 17th, 2011 at 5:45 pm

    GFC fol­lower

  110. 56
  111. Heather M
    March 17th, 2011 at 5:45 pm

    Sub­scriber

  112. 57
  113. Jennifer T.
    March 18th, 2011 at 12:08 am

    I love the Ob-Bla-Di-Ob-Bla-Da pouch.
    jtmagmom73(at)gmail(dot)com

  114. 58
  115. Jennifer T.
    March 18th, 2011 at 12:08 am

    I’m an e-mail sub­scriber.
    jtmagmom73(at)gmail(dot)com

  116. 59
  117. Jennifer T.
    March 18th, 2011 at 12:12 am

    I fol­low through Google Friend Con­nect.
    jtmagmom73(at)gmail(dot)com

  118. 60
  119. Jennifer T.
    March 18th, 2011 at 12:13 am

    I sub­scribe via Google Reader. #1
    jtmagmom73(at)gmail(dot)com

  120. 61
  121. Jennifer T.
    March 18th, 2011 at 12:13 am

    I sub­scribe via Google Reader. #2
    jtmagmom73(at)gmail(dot)com

  122. 62
  123. Jennifer T.
    March 18th, 2011 at 12:14 am

    I’m a face­book fan of Cool­Canucks under user­name Jen­nie Tilson. #1
    jtmagmom73(at)gmail(dot)com

  124. 63
  125. Jennifer T.
    March 18th, 2011 at 12:15 am

    I’m a face­book fan of Cool­Canucks under user­name Jen­nie Tilson. #2
    jtmagmom73(at)gmail(dot)com

  126. 64
  127. Jennifer T.
    March 18th, 2011 at 12:16 am

    I’m a face­book fan of Rockin Baby Sling Relaunch under user­name Jen­nie Tilson. Left com­ment.
    jtmagmom73(at)gmail(dot)com

  128. 65
  129. Amber Porter
    March 18th, 2011 at 4:07 pm

    I like the So Damn Beau­ti­ful pouch.
    skipthe­laun­dry at gmail dot com

  130. 66
  131. Amber Porter
    March 18th, 2011 at 4:08 pm

    sub­scribed to emails
    skipthe­laun­dry at gmail dot com

  132. 67
  133. Amber Porter
    March 18th, 2011 at 4:09 pm

    gfc
    skipthe­laun­dry
    skipthe­laun­dry at gmail dot com

  134. 68
  135. Amber Porter
    March 18th, 2011 at 4:09 pm

    fol­low both on twit­ter
    skipthe­laun­dry
    skipthe­laun­dry at gmail dot com

  136. 69
  137. Amber Porter
    March 18th, 2011 at 4:09 pm

    tweeted
    http://twitter.com/skipthelaundry/status/48837545378856960
    skipthe­laun­dry at gmail dot com

  138. 70
  139. Amber Porter
    March 18th, 2011 at 4:10 pm

    mem­ber of forum
    skipthe­laun­dry
    skipthe­laun­dry at gmail dot com

  140. 71
  141. Amber Porter
    March 18th, 2011 at 4:10 pm

    stum­bled 1
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/2VaFQO/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-%25e2%2580%2593-rockin%25e2%2580%2599-baby-sling-review-giveaway
    skipthe­laun­dry
    skipthe­laun­dry at gmail dot com

  142. 72
  143. Amber Porter
    March 18th, 2011 at 4:11 pm

    stum­bled 2
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/2VaFQO/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-%25e2%2580%2593-rockin%25e2%2580%2599-baby-sling-review-giveaway
    skipthe­laun­dry at gmail dot com
    skipthe­laun­dry
    skipthe­laun­dry at gmail dot com

  144. 73
  145. Amber Porter
    March 18th, 2011 at 4:11 pm

    stum­bled 3
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/2VaFQO/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-%25e2%2580%2593-rockin%25e2%2580%2599-baby-sling-review-giveaway
    skipthe­laun­dry
    skipthe­laun­dry at gmail dot com

  146. 74
  147. Amber Porter
    March 18th, 2011 at 4:12 pm

    stum­bled 4
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/2VaFQO/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-%25e2%2580%2593-rockin%25e2%2580%2599-baby-sling-review-giveaway
    skipthe­laun­dry at gmail dot com

  148. 75
  149. Amber Porter
    March 18th, 2011 at 4:12 pm

    stum­bled 5
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/2VaFQO/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-%25e2%2580%2593-rockin%25e2%2580%2599-baby-sling-review-giveaway
    skipthe­laun­dry at gmail dot com

  150. 76
  151. Amber Porter
    March 18th, 2011 at 4:12 pm

    sub­scribed to rss 1
    skipthe­laun­dry at gmail dot com

  152. 77
  153. Amber Porter
    March 18th, 2011 at 4:12 pm

    sub­scribed to rss 2
    skipthe­laun­dry at gmail dot com

  154. 78
  155. Kimberly
    March 23rd, 2011 at 3:28 pm

    My favorite is the So Damn Beau­ti­ful pouch. I love the colors.

  156. 79
  157. Kimberly
    March 23rd, 2011 at 3:29 pm

    I sub­scribe via email.
    kir­by­colby at gmail dot com

  158. 80
  159. Kimberly
    March 23rd, 2011 at 3:30 pm

    I fol­low with GFC as Kimberly.

  160. 81
  161. Kimberly
    March 23rd, 2011 at 3:30 pm

    I fol­low you both on twit­ter @Aerated.

  162. 82
  163. Kimberly
    March 23rd, 2011 at 3:32 pm

    I tweeted the give­away. Thank you! http://twitter.com/Aerated/status/50640886924713984

  164. 83
  165. Kimberly
    March 24th, 2011 at 10:21 am

    I tweeted today 3/24 http://twitter.com/Aerated/status/50924996356349952

  166. 84
  167. Jen M
    March 24th, 2011 at 8:27 pm

    I like the What’s the New Mary Jane pouch

  168. 85
  169. Jen M
    March 24th, 2011 at 8:28 pm

    sub­scribe via email

  170. 86
  171. Jen M
    March 24th, 2011 at 8:28 pm

    fol­low via GFC

  172. 87
  173. Jen M
    March 24th, 2011 at 8:28 pm

    fol­low both via twit­ter @mysecrethome

  174. 88
  175. Jen M
    March 24th, 2011 at 8:31 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/mysecrethome/status/51078681812144128

  176. 89
  177. Jen M
    March 24th, 2011 at 8:32 pm

    like you on face­book as Jen M.

  178. 90
  179. Jen M
    March 24th, 2011 at 8:32 pm

    like you on face­book as Jen M. 2

  180. 91
  181. Jen M
    March 24th, 2011 at 8:32 pm

    forum mem­ber as Jenyasha

  182. 92
  183. Jen M
    March 24th, 2011 at 8:33 pm

    sub­scribe via rss reader

  184. 93
  185. Jen M
    March 24th, 2011 at 8:34 pm

    sub­scribe via rss reader 2

  186. 94
  187. Kimberly
    March 25th, 2011 at 10:21 am

    daily tweet 3/25 http://twitter.com/Aerated/status/51287380036030464

  188. 95
  189. Stephanie LaPlante
    March 25th, 2011 at 3:02 pm

    I most love the Hippy Hippy Shake sling

  190. 96
  191. Stephanie LaPlante
    March 25th, 2011 at 3:02 pm

    I sub­scribe to your blog by email

    stephy905@hotmail.com

  192. 97
  193. Stephanie LaPlante
    March 25th, 2011 at 3:03 pm

    I fol­low you via google friend connect

    stephy905

  194. 98
  195. Stephanie LaPlante
    March 25th, 2011 at 3:04 pm

    I fol­low you both on twitter

    stephy905

  196. 99
  197. Stephanie LaPlante
    March 25th, 2011 at 3:11 pm

    I like Rockin Baby on face­book & commented

    Star Struck Luck

  198. 100
  199. Stephanie LaPlante
    March 25th, 2011 at 3:11 pm

    I like you on face­book #1

    Star Struck Luck

  200. 101
  201. Stephanie LaPlante
    March 25th, 2011 at 3:12 pm

    I like you on face­book #2

    Star Struck Luck

  202. 102
  203. Stephanie LaPlante
    March 25th, 2011 at 3:12 pm

    I’m a mem­ber of Cool­Canucks — stephy905

  204. 103
  205. Stephanie LaPlante
    March 25th, 2011 at 3:15 pm

    Blogged #1

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2011/03/rockin-baby-giveaway.html

  206. 104
  207. Stephanie LaPlante
    March 25th, 2011 at 3:16 pm

    Blogged #2

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2011/03/rockin-baby-giveaway.html

  208. 105
  209. Stephanie LaPlante
    March 25th, 2011 at 3:16 pm

    Blogged #3

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2011/03/rockin-baby-giveaway.html

  210. 106
  211. Stephanie LaPlante
    March 25th, 2011 at 3:16 pm

    Blogged #4

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2011/03/rockin-baby-giveaway.html

  212. 107
  213. Stephanie LaPlante
    March 25th, 2011 at 3:17 pm

    Blogged #5

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2011/03/rockin-baby-giveaway.html

  214. 108
  215. Stephanie LaPlante
    March 25th, 2011 at 3:17 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #1

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  216. 109
  217. Stephanie LaPlante
    March 25th, 2011 at 3:17 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #2

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  218. 110
  219. Stephanie LaPlante
    March 25th, 2011 at 3:18 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #3

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  220. 111
  221. Stephanie LaPlante
    March 25th, 2011 at 3:18 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #4

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  222. 112
  223. Stephanie LaPlante
    March 25th, 2011 at 3:18 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #5

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  224. 113
  225. Stephanie LaPlante
    March 25th, 2011 at 3:19 pm

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

  226. 114
  227. Stephanie LaPlante
    March 25th, 2011 at 3:19 pm

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

  228. 115
  229. Kimberly
    March 26th, 2011 at 8:42 pm

    daily tweet 3/26 http://twitter.com/Aerated/status/51806101636780032

  230. 116
  231. Carla Spence
    March 27th, 2011 at 9:49 am

    I like the Come Together Pouch.

  232. 117
  233. jolene
    March 27th, 2011 at 12:15 pm

    I like The Hippy Hippy Shake Pouch

  234. 118
  235. Kimberly
    March 27th, 2011 at 6:58 pm

    I tweeted today 3/27 http://twitter.com/Aerated/status/52142277568643072

  236. 119
  237. Kimberly
    March 28th, 2011 at 10:17 am

    daily tweet 3/28 http://twitter.com/Aerated/status/52373721645711361

  238. 120
  239. Kimberly
    March 29th, 2011 at 10:00 am

    daily tweet 3/29 http://twitter.com/Aerated/status/52731862677856257

  240. 121
  241. Stacy
    March 30th, 2011 at 8:11 am

    I would be happy to win a sling or a pouch, but I can’t get the web­site to load to check out the pat­terns and colors.

  242. 122
  243. Kimberly
    March 30th, 2011 at 10:01 am

    daily tweet 3/30 http://twitter.com/Aerated/status/53094421851418625

  244. 123
  245. Sheila Hickmon
    March 30th, 2011 at 12:05 pm

    I like the Wings of a But­ter­fly the most!

  246. 124
  247. Sheila Hickmon
    March 30th, 2011 at 12:06 pm

    Rockin Baby Face­book fan! (Sheila Hick­mon)
    I let them know you sent me!

  248. 125
  249. Sheila Hickmon
    March 30th, 2011 at 12:06 pm

    GFC fol­lower (mom2anutball)

  250. 126
  251. Nina
    March 30th, 2011 at 1:36 pm

    I like the So Damn Beau­ti­ful pouch sling best!

  252. 127
  253. Nina
    March 30th, 2011 at 1:37 pm

    Fol­low you on GFC (Nina H)

  254. 128
  255. Nina
    March 30th, 2011 at 1:38 pm

    Fol­low Cool­Canucks and Rock­in­BabySling on twit­ter (hungrymonkey09)

  256. 129
  257. Nina
    March 30th, 2011 at 1:39 pm

    Fan of Rockin’ Baby Sling on Face­book (Nina Hi)

  258. 130
  259. bonnie
    March 30th, 2011 at 9:24 pm

    I like the I’m Just Happy to Dance with You sling.

  260. 131
  261. bonnie
    March 30th, 2011 at 9:25 pm

    GFC fol­lower bonster.

  262. 132
  263. bonnie
    March 30th, 2011 at 9:27 pm

    Face­book fan of Rockin’ Baby Slings. Pt Sweeper

  264. 133
  265. bonnie
    March 30th, 2011 at 9:29 pm

    Twit­ter fol­lower @PTSweeper

  266. 134
  267. Helen Keeler
    March 30th, 2011 at 10:55 pm

    I’m Just Happy to Dance With You is the pouche I like best. These are so cute. helenkeeler@comcast.net

  268. 135
  269. Helen Keeler
    March 30th, 2011 at 10:56 pm

    I fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect as Helen Keeler.
    helenkeeler@comcast.net

  270. 136
  271. Kimberly
    March 31st, 2011 at 10:09 am

    I tweeted today. Thank you! http://twitter.com/Aerated/status/53458888330186752

  272. 137
  273. gala
    March 31st, 2011 at 11:26 am

    i like One and One Is Two sling

  274. 138
  275. gala
    March 31st, 2011 at 11:27 am

    a Fan of Rockin’ Baby on Face­book (gala ya)

  276. 139
  277. john
    March 31st, 2011 at 11:28 am

    i like Come Together

  278. 140
  279. susan smoaks
    March 31st, 2011 at 1:27 pm

    my favorite is the come together pouch

  280. 141
  281. JulieB
    March 31st, 2011 at 8:01 pm

    I like the One and One is Two sling

  282. 142
  283. Elly
    March 31st, 2011 at 10:28 pm

    I like the I’m Just Happy to Dance With You pattern.

  284. 143
  285. Elly
    March 31st, 2011 at 10:29 pm

    I fol­low on GFC (Elly).

  286. 144
  287. Elly
    March 31st, 2011 at 10:30 pm

    I like Rockin Baby Sling on FB (Elly V).

  288. 145
  289. Elly
    March 31st, 2011 at 10:30 pm

    I like Cool­Canucks on FB (Elly V). #1

  290. 146
  291. Elly
    March 31st, 2011 at 10:30 pm

    I like Cool­Canucks on FB (Elly V). #2

  292. 147
  293. Gianna
    March 31st, 2011 at 10:53 pm

    Mother Nature’s Son sling.

  294. 148
  295. Gianna
    March 31st, 2011 at 10:54 pm

    I’m a GFC follower.

  296. 149
  297. Gianna
    March 31st, 2011 at 10:55 pm

    I’m an email subscriber.