Apr. 17

CoolCanucks Blog Contest – Purse Perfector® Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED

 

The Purse Per­fec­tor® — what an absolute God-Send!

If you don’t already have one of these great hand­bag orga­niz­ers, I just got mine to review today and was totally ecsta­tic.  I can not believe how won­der­ful it is!

It will now make chang­ing bags so much easier! 

Nor­mally when peer­ing into my purse at a glance I can find any­thing I’m look­ing for.  My bag will hold so much more than it did before!!

 

I had a Coach bag that I didn’t like because it sagged in the mid­dle and it isn’t sup­pose to.  I inserted this Purse Per­fec­tor® (already filled) and it cured my sag­ging prob­lem.  I am so happy!! It was so easy to take it out of my new Dooney and pop it in my other bags to try it out.

Of course, I’m going to use it in my new Dooney bag as well!

The Purse Per­fec­tor® will also keep your bag CLEAN.  No more ink or lip­stick stains in your bag.

With your busy sched­ule, you can switch between bags a cou­ple times a day just going from work to the gym to din­ner with friends, and that doesn’t even touch on your bor­der­line obses­sion with hand­bags them­selves. The Purse Per­fec­tor® keeps your life orga­nized through it all as it is designed to hold all of the essen­tials of an on-the-go woman.

Two pocket-filled sec­tions (one taller and one shorter) com­pose this fash­ion gizmo. The sec­tions zip­per together to cre­ate a mid­dle com­part­ment, or they can zip apart for more ver­sa­til­ity. Smaller bags, for exam­ple, might only be able to hold the smaller sec­tion, so you can unzip it, slip it into your bag and go on your merry way. By unzip­ping only two sides, you can cre­ate a longer, thin­ner orga­nizer to fit nicely in a suit­case or even a dia­per bag.

For even more options, the Purse Per­fec­tor® comes in six dif­fer­ent colours with some neu­tral colours and some jewel-tone choices.
I really think I’ll get my Mom one for Mother’s Day, and I am cer­tain this will make a good gift!

 

 

The very kind and gen­er­ous folks over at Purse Per­fec­tor® has so gra­ciously offered to give one lucky Cool­Canucks reader the chance to win one of these great Purse Perfector®‘s as well! SWEET!!

 

To Enter:

*****Let me explain on how to enter here as alot of peo­ple are not fol­low­ing the rules, and their entries are sim­ply being deleted! I am sorry to say this but, if you can­not fol­low my rules here, then your com­ments are sim­ply deleted. It’s not hard to do these 3 easy things!!*****

 

1) Head on over to Purse Per­fec­tor® and tell me a lit­tle some­thing that you have learned about this com­pany, and then please leave a com­ment here!

  

2) You MUST ALSO SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side) via email! (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check! Not ver­i­fied = dis­qual­i­fi­ca­tion, sorry!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your com­ment and SAY I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL!

 

 
3) And thirdly for any entries to count, fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect!! TELL ME THAT YOU FOLLOW COOLCANUCKS VIA GOOGLE FRIEND CONNECT IN A COMMENT! SORRY FOR THE CAPS, BUT ALOT OF PEOPLE DON’T KNOW HOW TO FOLLOW OR READ RULES AND I HAVE TO GET THEIR ATTENTION SOMEHOW!!!!!

 

******************If you don’t do the top 3, then your com­ments will be DELETED, plain and simple************************************

 
————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

 

EXTRA ENTRIES: (Optional, these are there for you just in case you would like more chances of winning!!)

 

Fol­low @coolcanucks on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

 

Tweet this con­test link­ing to @coolcanucks and Purse Per­fec­tor®! Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet!*NOW UNLIMITED TWEETS DAILY!!* and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link*

(Please note, there is a NEW Retweet but­ton added below this post – you may also use that for a quick and easy tweet – be sure to leave me the sta­tus link though!)

 

Become a Fan of Purse Per­fec­tor® on Face­book and leave a com­ment on their wall that you came from Cool­Canucks!

 

Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

 

Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

 

Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments

 
Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments

 
Refer a friend to Cool­Canucks Forum – do not sign your­self up and cheat, I can check IP’s! Tell me who the refer­ral is, and earn 10 extra entries at once!

 
Pur­chase any­thing from Purse Per­fec­tor® 
for the dura­tion of the give­away
and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me in a comment!

 

**Give­away open to both Canada & US and expires on May 22nd, 2010**

 

A HUGE thank you to Purse Per­fec­tor® for spon­sor­ing us with this GREAT Con­test here at CoolCanucks!!

 

59

  •   

    Prairiebelle
    April 17th, 2010 at 10:40 pm 

    I sub­scribe to the CC RSS Feed

  •  

    Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

    » 278 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest – Purse Perfector® Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED”

      1
    1. Dawn Gordon
      April 17th, 2010 at 9:49 am

      it is the only purse adapter that will con­form to all your purses is what i learned, sub­scriber under prophetess­dawn at gmail, and yes I fol­low through google connect

    2. 2
    3. Dawn Gordon
      April 17th, 2010 at 9:50 am

      i fol­low you on twit­ter as @prophetwriter

    4. 3
    5. renee taylor
      April 17th, 2010 at 10:16 am

      I learned Each Purse Per­fec­tor® order is hand-packed and shipped by a local non­profit, Easter Seals Work Resource Cen­ter, an orga­ni­za­tion ded­i­cated to train­ing the devel­op­men­tally dis­abled in mean­ing­ful work for a vari­ety of businesses

    6. 4
    7. renee taylor
      April 17th, 2010 at 10:16 am

      I fol­low via GFC

    8. 5
    9. renee taylor
      April 17th, 2010 at 10:17 am

      I sub­scribe via email

    10. 6
    11. renee taylor
      April 17th, 2010 at 10:17 am

      I fol­low on twit­ter as nicjosemm

    12. 7
    13. renee taylor
      April 17th, 2010 at 10:18 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12343230662

    14. 8
    15. Renee Taylor
      April 17th, 2010 at 10:19 am

      mem­ber in forum as nicjosemm

    16. 9
    17. Renee Taylor
      April 17th, 2010 at 10:19 am

      sub­scribe via rss feed entry1

    18. 10
    19. renee taylor
      April 17th, 2010 at 10:19 am

      sub­scribe via rss feed entry2

    20. 11
    21. Marlena Griffin
      April 17th, 2010 at 3:12 pm

      I learned that each order is hand-packed and shipped by a local non­profit, Easter Seals! :)

    22. 12
    23. Marlena Griffin
      April 17th, 2010 at 3:12 pm

      email sub­scriber :)

    24. 13
    25. Marlena Griffin
      April 17th, 2010 at 3:13 pm

      I FOLLOW COOLCANUCKS VIA GOOGLE FRIEND CONNECT :)

    26. 14
    27. Jen Michouris
      April 17th, 2010 at 4:36 pm

      I learned that The Purse Per­fec­tor is made in San Fran­cisco from a high-grade nylon mak­ing it sturdy, light­weight and a breeze to wipe clean.

    28. 15
    29. Jen Michouris
      April 17th, 2010 at 4:37 pm

      sub­scribe via email

    30. 16
    31. Jen Michouris
      April 17th, 2010 at 4:37 pm

      fol­low via google

    32. 17
    33. Jen Michouris
      April 17th, 2010 at 4:39 pm

      fol­low via twit­ter at jenyasha

    34. 18
    35. Jen Michouris
      April 17th, 2010 at 4:40 pm

      forum mem­ber at Jenyasha

    36. 19
    37. Jen Michouris
      April 17th, 2010 at 4:40 pm

      RSS sub­scriber 1

    38. 20
    39. Jen Michouris
      April 17th, 2010 at 4:41 pm

      RSS sub­scriber 2

    40. 21
    41. Jen Michouris
      April 17th, 2010 at 4:42 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12360309227

    42. 22
    43. Jen Michouris
      April 17th, 2010 at 4:42 pm

      Fan of Purse Per­fec­tor® on Face­book and left a comment

    44. 23
    45. Jennifer P
      April 17th, 2010 at 6:27 pm

      I learned the Purse Per­fec­tor used theEaster Seals Work Resource Cen­ter for pack­ag­ing and ship­ping. I greatly admire these programs.

    46. 24
    47. Jennifer P
      April 17th, 2010 at 6:28 pm

      I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL!

    48. 25
    49. Jennifer P
      April 17th, 2010 at 6:28 pm

      I FOLLOW COOLCANUCKS VIA GOOGLE FRIEND CONNECT.

    50. 26
    51. Jennifer P
      April 17th, 2010 at 6:30 pm

      I fol­low @coolcanucks  on Twit­ter. Yvonne5987

    52. 27
    53. Jennifer P
      April 17th, 2010 at 6:31 pm

      I am a fan of Purse Per­fec­tor on face­book. and you sent me! http://www.facebook.com/pages/Cincinnati-OH/Purse-PerfectorR/145422549108?v=wall&story_fbid=379418244108&ref=mf

    54. 28
    55. Jennifer P
      April 17th, 2010 at 6:31 pm

      I am a mem­ber in your forum. Yvonne5987

    56. 29
    57. Jennifer P
      April 17th, 2010 at 6:32 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS feed.

    58. 30
    59. Jennifer P
      April 17th, 2010 at 6:32 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS feed. #2

    60. 31
    61. Josie
      April 17th, 2010 at 7:41 pm

      I learned I learned Each Purse Per­fec­tor® order is hand-packed and shipped by a local non­profit, Easter Seals Work Resource Center

    62. 32
    63. Josie
      April 17th, 2010 at 7:42 pm

      email sub­scriber — josiefiorda@yahoo.ca

    64. 33
    65. Josie
      April 17th, 2010 at 7:42 pm

      I fol­low on GFC

    66. 34
    67. Josie
      April 17th, 2010 at 7:43 pm

      I learned Each Purse Per­fec­tor® order is hand-packed and shipped by a local non­profit, Easter Seals Work Resource Center

    68. 35
    69. Josie
      April 17th, 2010 at 7:43 pm

      I learned Each Purse Per­fec­tor® order is hand-packed and shipped by a local non­profit, Easter Seals Work Resource Cen­ter
      email sub­scriber — josiefiorda@yahoo.ca

    70. 36
    71. Josie
      April 17th, 2010 at 7:44 pm

      I fol­low on twitter

    72. 37
    73. Josie
      April 17th, 2010 at 7:44 pm

      Face­book fan

    74. 38
    75. Josie
      April 17th, 2010 at 7:44 pm

      One thing I learned isEach Purse Per­fec­tor® order is hand-packed and shipped by a local non­profit, Easter Seals Work Resource Center

    76. 39
    77. Josie
      April 17th, 2010 at 7:45 pm

      I sub­scribe via email — josiefiorda@yahoo.ca

    78. 40
    79. Josie
      April 17th, 2010 at 7:45 pm

      I’m a cool canuck — lovefreestuff

    80. 41
    81. corie
      April 17th, 2010 at 7:45 pm

      I learned the Purse Per­fec­tor used the Easter Seals Work Resource Cen­ter for pack­ag­ing and shipping.

      82

    82. 42
    83. Josie
      April 17th, 2010 at 7:46 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12367324994

    84. 43
    85. corie
      April 17th, 2010 at 7:46 pm

      I sub­scribe via email — corieandnickolas@hotmail.com

      87

    86. 44
    87. Josie
      April 17th, 2010 at 7:47 pm

      rss sub­scriber 1

    88. 45
    89. Josie
      April 17th, 2010 at 7:48 pm

      rss sub­scriber 2

    90. 46
    91. Josie
      April 17th, 2010 at 7:48 pm

      stum­ble 1
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/2uWaDc/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-%25e2%2580%2593-purse-perfector%25c2%25ae-review-giveaway/

    92. 47
    93. Josie
      April 17th, 2010 at 7:48 pm

      stum­ble 2
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/2uWaDc/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-%25e2%2580%2593-purse-perfector%25c2%25ae-review-giveaway/

    94. 48
    95. Josie
      April 17th, 2010 at 7:48 pm

      stum­ble 3
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/2uWaDc/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-%25e2%2580%2593-purse-perfector%25c2%25ae-review-giveaway/

    96. 49
    97. Josie
      April 17th, 2010 at 7:49 pm

      stum­ble 4
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/2uWaDc/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-%25e2%2580%2593-purse-perfector%25c2%25ae-review-giveaway/

    98. 50
    99. Josie
      April 17th, 2010 at 7:49 pm

      stum­ble 5
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/2uWaDc/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-%25e2%2580%2593-purse-perfector%25c2%25ae-review-giveaway/

    100. 51
    101. laurie murley
      April 17th, 2010 at 10:00 pm

      i learned it will sim­plify your life and let you use all your purses

    102. 52
    103. laurie murley
      April 17th, 2010 at 10:01 pm

      fol­low CC on twitter-lmurley2000

    104. 53
    105. laurie murley
      April 17th, 2010 at 10:01 pm

      tweeted
      http://twitter.com/lmurley2000/status/12372966730

    106. 54
    107. laurie murley
      April 17th, 2010 at 10:01 pm

      fan of purse per­fec­tor on facebook-lmurley2000

    108. 55
    109. laurie murley
      April 17th, 2010 at 10:02 pm

      email sub­scriber

    110. 56
    111. Prairiebelle
      April 17th, 2010 at 10:17 pm

      I learned that Because of the sta­ble, flat bot­tom, it sits upright when chang­ing purses

      I sub­scribe to the Cool­Canuck blog with bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

      I fol­low on google friend connect

    112. 57
    113. Prairiebelle
      April 17th, 2010 at 10:36 pm

      I fol­low on twit­ter as Prairiebelle

    114. 58
    115. Prairiebelle
      April 17th, 2010 at 10:37 pm

      I am a reg­is­tered CC mem­ber — prairiebelle

    116. 59
    117. Prairiebelle
      April 17th, 2010 at 10:40 pm

      I sub­scribe to the CC RSS Feed

      1

    118. 60
    119. Prairiebelle
      April 17th, 2010 at 10:41 pm

      I sub­scribe to the CC RSS Feed

      2

    120. 61
    121. Prairiebelle
      April 17th, 2010 at 10:44 pm

      tweeted

      http://twitter.com/Prairiebelle/status/12375024899

    122. 62
    123. chana
      April 18th, 2010 at 1:11 am

      it took 12 ver­sions to come up with this, sub­scribe and follow

    124. 63
    125. Isabelle L. aka Canadianladybug
      April 18th, 2010 at 6:43 am

      It took 12 ver­sions before arriv­ing to the final ver­sion. WoW! Inven­tors do not stop after the first attempt which is good I think. Learn­ing through the process… *grin*

      isa(dot)ocinc(at)gmail(dot)com

    126. 64
    127. Isabelle L. aka Canadianladybug
      April 18th, 2010 at 6:45 am

      I am a sub­scriber via email

      isa(dot)ocinc(at)gmail(dot)com

    128. 65
    129. Isabelle L. aka Canadianladybug
      April 18th, 2010 at 6:45 am

      I am con­nected via Google connect

      isa(dot)ocinc(at)gmail(dot)com

    130. 66
    131. Isabelle L. aka Canadianladybug
      April 18th, 2010 at 6:46 am

      I’m fol­low­ing Cool­Canucks on Twit­ter
      isa(dot)ocinc(at)gmail(dot)com

    132. 67
    133. Isabelle L. aka Canadianladybug
      April 18th, 2010 at 6:47 am

      I am a fan of purse per­fec­tor on Facebook

      isa(dot)ocinc(at)gmail(dot)com

    134. 68
    135. Renee Taylor
      April 18th, 2010 at 7:38 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12393332770

    136. 69
    137. g. l. penrod
      April 18th, 2010 at 8:04 am

      sounds unbe­liv­able would love to use this if it worked for me

    138. 70
    139. Andrea
      April 18th, 2010 at 9:04 am

      I learned it took her 12 tries to get the best product

    140. 71
    141. Andrea
      April 18th, 2010 at 9:04 am

      I sub­scribe via email.

    142. 72
    143. Andrea
      April 18th, 2010 at 9:04 am

      I fol­low via google con­nect (Andrea — aconquergood1@gmail.com)

    144. 73
    145. Jennifer L.
      April 18th, 2010 at 9:48 am

      I learned that Each Purse Per­fec­tor® order is hand-packed and shipped by a local non­profit, Easter Seals Work Resource Cen­ter, an orga­ni­za­tion ded­i­cated to train­ing the devel­op­men­tally dis­abled in mean­ing­ful work for a vari­ety of busi­nesses.
      I fol­low on Google.
      I suscribe. (using: jen­nifer­lehman AT rogers DOT com)

    146. 74
    147. Jennifer L.
      April 18th, 2010 at 9:49 am

      I fol­low your RSS feed. #1

    148. 75
    149. Jennifer L.
      April 18th, 2010 at 9:50 am

      I fol­low your RSS feed. #2

    150. 76
    151. Amanda
      April 18th, 2010 at 10:15 am

      I learned that its made in USA! thats great.

    152. 77
    153. Amanda
      April 18th, 2010 at 10:15 am

      I sub­scribed via email.

      amanda.stauffer81@gmail.com

    154. 78
    155. Amanda
      April 18th, 2010 at 10:16 am

      I fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Connect.

    156. 79
    157. hippie4ever
      April 18th, 2010 at 3:55 pm

      Made int the USA, this company’s phi­los­o­phy is to be as green as pos­si­ble silenttributary(at)yahoo(dot)com

    158. 80
    159. hippie4ever
      April 18th, 2010 at 3:55 pm

      I sub­scribe via email silenttributary(at)yahoo(dot)com

    160. 81
    161. hippie4ever
      April 18th, 2010 at 3:55 pm

      I am a google friend/blog fol­lower silenttributary(at)yahoo(dot)com

    162. 82
    163. Monique Rizzo
      April 18th, 2010 at 4:35 pm

      Made in the USA!
      Thanks for the chance.
      mogrill@comcast.net

    164. 83
    165. Violet Coburn
      April 18th, 2010 at 5:05 pm

      The Purse Per­fec­tor will give me con­trol of my life! This amaz­ing prod­uct will allow me to switch eas­ily among my favourite purses, with­out for­get­ting to bring along impor­tant items!!! And it’s made in the USA. I have become a fan of Cool­Canucks and Purse Per­fec­tor on face­book, con­nected to you to my twit­ter account. Rock on.

    166. 84
    167. Jen Michouris
      April 18th, 2010 at 6:28 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12421291429

    168. 85
    169. Renee Taylor
      April 19th, 2010 at 8:20 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12452534989

    170. 86
    171. Amy Brown
      April 19th, 2010 at 11:46 am

      I learned that Lyn went through 12 ver­sions before solv­ing the purse chal­lenge!
      I’m an email sub­scriber and I fol­low with Google

    172. 87
    173. Amy Brown
      April 19th, 2010 at 11:46 am

      I fol­low @coolcanucks on Twit­ter, I’m @amym_brown

    174. 88
    175. Amy Brown
      April 19th, 2010 at 11:47 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12462257279

    176. 89
    177. Amy Brown
      April 19th, 2010 at 11:48 am

      I have your but­ton #1
      http://thismomhasnoidea.blogspot.com/

    178. 90
    179. Amy Brown
      April 19th, 2010 at 11:48 am

      I have your but­ton #2
      http://thismomhasnoidea.blogspot.com/

    180. 91
    181. Amy Brown
      April 19th, 2010 at 11:48 am

      I have your but­ton #3
      http://thismomhasnoidea.blogspot.com/

    182. 92
    183. lisa
      April 19th, 2010 at 12:50 pm

      after 12 ver­sions, the purse per­fec­tor was perfected!

      i’m a mail­ing list mem­ber (scarletdiva@bust.com), sub­scribe through google friend con­nect, and fol­low on twit­ter (@scarletdiva12)

    184. 93
    185. Amy Brown
      April 19th, 2010 at 1:04 pm

      I have your but­ton #4
      http://thismomhasnoidea.blogspot.com/

    186. 94
    187. Amy Brown
      April 19th, 2010 at 1:04 pm

      I have your but­ton #5
      http://thismomhasnoidea.blogspot.com/

    188. 95
    189. Amy Brown
      April 19th, 2010 at 1:05 pm

      I sub­scribe to the RSS Feed #1

    190. 96
    191. Amy Brown
      April 19th, 2010 at 1:06 pm

      I sub­scribe to the RSS Feed #2

    192. 97
    193. Jen Michouris
      April 19th, 2010 at 2:53 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12470420803

    194. 98
    195. Josie
      April 19th, 2010 at 5:35 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12477113062

    196. 99
    197. pixie
      April 19th, 2010 at 6:53 pm

      I learned that Because of the sta­ble, flat bot­tom, it sits upright when chang­ing purses! :)

    198. 100
    199. pixie
      April 19th, 2010 at 6:53 pm

      I am an email sub­scriber to CoolCanucks!

    200. 101
    201. pixie
      April 19th, 2010 at 6:53 pm

      I’m a Google Friend Con­nect fol­lower of CoolCanucks!

    202. 102
    203. pixie
      April 19th, 2010 at 6:54 pm

      I am a reg­is­tered CC mem­ber – pixie

    204. 103
    205. pixie
      April 19th, 2010 at 6:55 pm

      Fol­low @CoolCanucks on Twit­ter! — pixiepie79

    206. 104
    207. pixie
      April 19th, 2010 at 6:56 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/12480707937 TWEET!

    208. 105
    209. pixie
      April 19th, 2010 at 6:56 pm

      I sub­scribe to the CC RSS Feed (#1)

    210. 106
    211. pixie
      April 19th, 2010 at 6:57 pm

      I sub­scribe to the CC RSS Feed (#2)

    212. 107
    213. pixie
      April 19th, 2010 at 6:59 pm

      RT!! http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/12480847761

    214. 108
    215. pixie
      April 19th, 2010 at 7:41 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/12482845685 RT!! :)

    216. 109
    217. Jen Michouris
      April 19th, 2010 at 11:16 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12493955205

    218. 110
    219. Renee Taylor
      April 20th, 2010 at 7:18 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12510412153

    220. 111
    221. Amy Brown
      April 20th, 2010 at 9:02 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12514754207

    222. 112
    223. pixie
      April 20th, 2010 at 11:50 am

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/12523295514 RT

    224. 113
    225. Amy Brown
      April 20th, 2010 at 12:02 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12523884517

    226. 114
    227. Jen Michouris
      April 20th, 2010 at 3:20 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12532907748

    228. 115
    229. Jen Michouris
      April 20th, 2010 at 3:23 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12533001927

    230. 116
    231. pixie
      April 20th, 2010 at 6:28 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/12541040495 RT

    232. 117
    233. Josie
      April 20th, 2010 at 6:53 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12542179508

    234. 118
    235. Renee Taylor
      April 21st, 2010 at 8:13 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12572762366

    236. 119
    237. Amy Brown
      April 21st, 2010 at 12:34 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12585846326

    238. 120
    239. Jennifer P
      April 21st, 2010 at 5:27 pm

      Tweet! http://twitter.com/Yvonne5987/status/12598724930

    240. 121
    241. Jen Michouris
      April 21st, 2010 at 5:59 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12600231689

    242. 122
    243. Jen Michouris
      April 21st, 2010 at 7:27 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12604586963

    244. 123
    245. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 21st, 2010 at 10:23 pm

      i learned that on a Purse Per­fec­tor there’s a zip­per forms the cen­ter pocket to fit a check­book, a pass­port or photos

    246. 124
    247. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 21st, 2010 at 10:24 pm

      I sub­scribe to your blog by email

      stephy905@hotmail.com

    248. 125
    249. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 21st, 2010 at 10:24 pm

      I fol­low you via google friend con­nect — stephy905

    250. 126
    251. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 21st, 2010 at 10:25 pm

      I fol­low you on twit­ter — stephy905

    252. 127
    253. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 21st, 2010 at 10:31 pm

      Tweeted

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/12614039634

    254. 128
    255. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 21st, 2010 at 10:34 pm

      I’m a fan of Purse Per­fec­tor on facebook

      Star Struck Luck

    256. 129
    257. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 21st, 2010 at 10:35 pm

      I’m a mem­ber of Cool­Canucks — stephy905

    258. 130
    259. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 21st, 2010 at 10:39 pm

      I blogged your give­away #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/04/purse-perfector-giveaway.html

    260. 131
    261. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 21st, 2010 at 10:39 pm

      I blogged your give­away #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/04/purse-perfector-giveaway.html

    262. 132
    263. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 21st, 2010 at 10:40 pm

      I blogged your give­away #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/04/purse-perfector-giveaway.html

    264. 133
    265. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 21st, 2010 at 10:40 pm

      I blogged your give­away #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/04/purse-perfector-giveaway.html

    266. 134
    267. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 21st, 2010 at 10:41 pm

      I blogged your give­away #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/04/purse-perfector-giveaway.html

    268. 135
    269. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 21st, 2010 at 10:41 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    270. 136
    271. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 21st, 2010 at 10:42 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    272. 137
    273. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 21st, 2010 at 10:42 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    274. 138
    275. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 21st, 2010 at 10:43 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    276. 139
    277. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 21st, 2010 at 10:43 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    278. 140
    279. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 21st, 2010 at 10:44 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    280. 141
    281. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 21st, 2010 at 10:44 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    282. 142
    283. Renee Taylor
      April 22nd, 2010 at 7:05 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12632489960

    284. 143
    285. Amy Brown
      April 22nd, 2010 at 12:29 pm

      Tweeted http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12648358367

    286. 144
    287. Amy Brown
      April 22nd, 2010 at 2:21 pm

      Tweeted http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12653631523

    288. 145
    289. Josie
      April 22nd, 2010 at 7:08 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12666709993

    290. 146
    291. Jen Michouris
      April 23rd, 2010 at 12:37 am

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12683568101

    292. 147
    293. Renee Taylor
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:05 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12703751481

    294. 148
    295. Amy Brown
      April 23rd, 2010 at 2:28 pm

      Tweeted http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12717467602

    296. 149
    297. Jen Michouris
      April 23rd, 2010 at 9:43 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12737139517

    298. 150
    299. Jen Michouris
      April 23rd, 2010 at 9:44 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12737148402

    300. 151
    301. Jen Michouris
      April 23rd, 2010 at 9:44 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12737164606

    302. 152
    303. Renee Taylor
      April 25th, 2010 at 8:21 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12818783064

    304. 153
    305. Amy Brown
      April 25th, 2010 at 3:03 pm

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12837217364

    306. 154
    307. Renee Taylor
      April 26th, 2010 at 8:24 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12879642744

    308. 155
    309. Amy Brown
      April 26th, 2010 at 10:28 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12885867440

    310. 156
    311. Josie
      April 26th, 2010 at 6:03 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12907230687

    312. 157
    313. Amy Brown
      April 27th, 2010 at 2:42 pm

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12958962805

    314. 158
    315. Renee Taylor
      April 28th, 2010 at 7:27 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13000943395

    316. 159
    317. renee taylor
      April 28th, 2010 at 7:28 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13001028096

    318. 160
    319. Josie
      April 28th, 2010 at 3:12 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/13023096141

    320. 161
    321. Jen Michouris
      April 29th, 2010 at 12:35 am

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13050433952

    322. 162
    323. Jen Michouris
      April 29th, 2010 at 12:05 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13076354467

    324. 163
    325. Jen Michouris
      April 29th, 2010 at 12:05 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13076370177

    326. 164
    327. Jen Michouris
      April 29th, 2010 at 12:06 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13076374593

    328. 165
    329. Amy Brown
      April 29th, 2010 at 12:54 pm

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13078704822

    330. 166
    331. renee taylor
      April 30th, 2010 at 8:00 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13125085439

    332. 167
    333. Amy Brown
      April 30th, 2010 at 9:09 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13128124780

    334. 168
    335. renee taylor
      May 1st, 2010 at 8:13 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13185070036

    336. 169
    337. Renee Taylor
      May 2nd, 2010 at 9:40 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13246002403

    338. 170
    339. Renee Taylor
      May 3rd, 2010 at 7:18 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13299806529

    340. 171
    341. Amy Brown
      May 3rd, 2010 at 11:48 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13312024821

    342. 172
    343. Jen Michouris
      May 3rd, 2010 at 6:13 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13328889116

    344. 173
    345. Jen Michouris
      May 3rd, 2010 at 6:14 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13328966229

    346. 174
    347. Amy Brown
      May 4th, 2010 at 8:38 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13362455252

    348. 175
    349. Renee Taylor
      May 4th, 2010 at 10:29 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13367261881

    350. 176
    351. Josie
      May 4th, 2010 at 3:55 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/13381323164

    352. 177
    353. Jen Michouris
      May 4th, 2010 at 4:10 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13381955378

    354. 178
    355. Renee Taylor
      May 5th, 2010 at 8:33 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13423584817

    356. 179
    357. Amy Brown
      May 5th, 2010 at 10:03 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13428009744

    358. 180
    359. Jen Michouris
      May 6th, 2010 at 12:54 am

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13470138716

    360. 181
    361. Jen Michouris
      May 6th, 2010 at 12:54 am

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13470152549

    362. 182
    363. Jen Michouris
      May 6th, 2010 at 12:55 am

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13470150530

    364. 183
    365. Renee Taylor
      May 6th, 2010 at 7:33 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13482057505

    366. 184
    367. Amy Brown
      May 6th, 2010 at 9:03 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13486108164

    368. 185
    369. Amy Brown
      May 6th, 2010 at 12:42 pm

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13496703855

    370. 186
    371. Jen Michouris
      May 6th, 2010 at 11:55 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13527692937

    372. 187
    373. Jen Michouris
      May 6th, 2010 at 11:56 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13527709605

    374. 188
    375. Jen Michouris
      May 6th, 2010 at 11:56 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13527705179

    376. 189
    377. Renee Taylor
      May 7th, 2010 at 7:49 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13544024773

    378. 190
    379. Julia
      May 7th, 2010 at 8:05 am

      I learned the Purse Per­fec­tor used theEaster Seals Work Resource Cen­ter for pack­ag­ing and ship­ping, that is great.

    380. 191
    381. Julia
      May 7th, 2010 at 8:06 am

      I am an email sub­scriber nug­gle­mama at hot­mail dot com

    382. 192
    383. Julia
      May 7th, 2010 at 8:06 am

      I fol­low with GFC too.

    384. 193
    385. Amy Brown
      May 7th, 2010 at 1:54 pm

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13561327410

    386. 194
    387. Jen Michouris
      May 7th, 2010 at 8:06 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13577440446

    388. 195
    389. Jen Michouris
      May 7th, 2010 at 8:07 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13577450007

    390. 196
    391. Jen Michouris
      May 7th, 2010 at 8:08 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13577448199

    392. 197
    393. renee taylor
      May 9th, 2010 at 8:07 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13664046928

    394. 198
    395. Amy Brown
      May 9th, 2010 at 1:39 pm

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13679386526

    396. 199
    397. Jen Michouris
      May 9th, 2010 at 5:11 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13688021129

    398. 200
    399. Jen Michouris
      May 9th, 2010 at 5:11 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13688030681

    400. 201
    401. Jen Michouris
      May 9th, 2010 at 5:11 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13688028924

    402. 202
    403. Jen Michouris
      May 10th, 2010 at 12:12 am

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13707077944

    404. 203
    405. renee taylor
      May 10th, 2010 at 7:34 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13721658855

    406. 204
    407. Amy Brown
      May 10th, 2010 at 11:57 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13733608514

    408. 205
    409. Sue aka MsSueMagoo
      May 11th, 2010 at 2:04 am

      I would have learned that each purse per­fec­tor is hand-packed and shipped by a local non­profit, Easter Seals Work Resource Cen­ter.
      I sub­scribe to Cool Canucks by e-mail
      I fol­low Cool­Canucks via Google Friend Connect

    410. 206
    411. Sue aka MsSueMagoo
      May 11th, 2010 at 2:13 am

      I fol­low Cool­Canucks on Twit­ter
      @MsSueMagoo

    412. 207
    413. Sue aka MsSueMagoo
      May 11th, 2010 at 2:26 am

      I’ve added your main but­ton to my side­bar http://mssuemagoo.blogspot.com/
      (1)s

    414. 208
    415. Sue aka MsSueMagoo
      May 11th, 2010 at 2:31 am

      I’ve added your main but­ton to my side­bar http://mssuemagoo.blogspot.com/
      (2)

    416. 209
    417. Sue aka MsSueMagoo
      May 11th, 2010 at 2:36 am

      I’ve added your main but­ton to my side­bar http://mssuemagoo.blogspot.com/
      (3)

    418. 210
    419. Sue aka MsSueMagoo
      May 11th, 2010 at 2:46 am

      I’ve added your main but­ton to my side­bar http://mssuemagoo.blogspot.com/
      (4)

    420. 211
    421. Sue aka MsSueMagoo
      May 11th, 2010 at 2:47 am

      I’ve added your main but­ton to my side­bar http://mssuemagoo.blogspot.com/
      (5)

    422. 212
    423. Sue aka MsSueMagoo
      May 11th, 2010 at 3:03 am

      I sub­scribe to Cool Canucks RSS feed
      (1)

    424. 213
    425. Sue aka MsSueMagoo
      May 11th, 2010 at 3:05 am

      I sub­scribe to Cool Canucks RSS feed
      (2)

    426. 214
    427. Sue aka MsSueMagoo
      May 11th, 2010 at 3:41 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/MsSueMagoo/status/13775826310

    428. 215
    429. Amy Brown
      May 11th, 2010 at 9:13 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13787806970

    430. 216
    431. Renee Taylor
      May 11th, 2010 at 11:10 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13793261648

    432. 217
    433. Amy Brown
      May 11th, 2010 at 11:20 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13793780786

    434. 218
    435. Jen Michouris
      May 11th, 2010 at 8:27 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13819077844

    436. 219
    437. sue aka MsSueMagoo
      May 11th, 2010 at 10:34 pm

      http://twitter.com/MsSueMagoo/status/13824459272

    438. 220
    439. Jen Michouris
      May 12th, 2010 at 12:22 am

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13831157573

    440. 221
    441. Jen Michouris
      May 12th, 2010 at 12:22 am

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13831171225

    442. 222
    443. Renee Taylor
      May 12th, 2010 at 7:34 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13845869396

    444. 223
    445. Amy Brown
      May 12th, 2010 at 8:31 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13848359904

    446. 224
    447. Jen Michouris
      May 12th, 2010 at 1:16 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13861925240

    448. 225
    449. Renee Taylor
      May 13th, 2010 at 7:15 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13907965522

    450. 226
    451. sue aka MsSueMagoo
      May 13th, 2010 at 9:02 am

      http://twitter.com/MsSueMagoo/status/13911980577

    452. 227
    453. Jen Michouris
      May 13th, 2010 at 2:02 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13926798209

    454. 228
    455. Jen Michouris
      May 13th, 2010 at 2:02 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13926801488

    456. 229
    457. Jen Michouris
      May 13th, 2010 at 2:03 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13926805965

    458. 230
    459. sue aka MsSueMagoo
      May 14th, 2010 at 2:49 am

      I am a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Forum Member

    460. 231
    461. sue aka MsSueMagoo
      May 14th, 2010 at 2:53 am

      http://twitter.com/MsSueMagoo/status/13961424497

    462. 232
    463. Amy Brown
      May 14th, 2010 at 11:18 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13981593017

    464. 233
    465. Jen Michouris
      May 14th, 2010 at 11:01 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/14014162687

    466. 234
    467. Jen Michouris
      May 14th, 2010 at 11:02 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/14014167560

    468. 235
    469. Jen Michouris
      May 14th, 2010 at 11:02 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/14014171726

    470. 236
    471. renee taylor
      May 15th, 2010 at 8:34 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/14034679089

    472. 237
    473. Karry
      May 15th, 2010 at 2:05 pm

      I learned it took 12 ver­sions before she got her cre­ation right
      I sub­scribe via email using Karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com
      I fol­low via GFC as Karryknisley76

    474. 238
    475. Karry
      May 15th, 2010 at 2:05 pm

      I fol­low you on Twit­ter as Karryknisley

    476. 239
    477. Karry
      May 15th, 2010 at 2:05 pm

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/14051003376

    478. 240
    479. Karry
      May 15th, 2010 at 2:06 pm

      I am a mem­ber of CC Forum Karryk

    480. 241
    481. Meek
      May 15th, 2010 at 9:43 pm

      I learned her busi­ness phi­los­o­phy –work with other small busi­nesses, be as green as pos­si­ble and pro­vide the best, most adapt­able purse orga­nizer avail­able – and made in the USA.

    482. 242
    483. Karry
      May 15th, 2010 at 11:20 pm

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/14074602255

    484. 243
    485. renee taylor
      May 16th, 2010 at 8:29 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/14095550744
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

    486. 244
    487. Amy Brown
      May 16th, 2010 at 12:30 pm

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/14107429502

    488. 245
    489. renee taylor
      May 17th, 2010 at 7:35 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/14155728161
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

    490. 246
    491. Amy Brown
      May 17th, 2010 at 8:44 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/14158843324

    492. 247
    493. sue aka MsSueMagoo
      May 17th, 2010 at 12:27 pm

      Tweet!
      http://twitter.com/MsSueMagoo/status/14170149199

    494. 248
    495. Jen Michouris
      May 17th, 2010 at 3:10 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/14178232570

    496. 249
    497. Jen Michouris
      May 17th, 2010 at 3:11 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/14178235417

    498. 250
    499. Jen Michouris
      May 17th, 2010 at 3:12 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/14178237744

    500. 251
    501. sue aka MsSueMagoo
      May 17th, 2010 at 7:06 pm

      http://twitter.com/MsSueMagoo/status/14189132703

    502. 252
    503. Renee Taylor
      May 18th, 2010 at 7:00 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/14220532651
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

    504. 253
    505. sue aka MsSueMagoo
      May 18th, 2010 at 3:27 pm

      Tweet!
      http://twitter.com/MsSueMagoo/status/14245333150

    506. 254
    507. Jen Michouris
      May 18th, 2010 at 3:38 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/14246046820

    508. 255
    509. Renee Taylor
      May 19th, 2010 at 9:24 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/14294978238
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

    510. 256
    511. Amy Brown
      May 19th, 2010 at 9:56 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/14296645193

    512. 257
    513. Jen Michouris
      May 19th, 2010 at 2:37 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/14309710725

    514. 258
    515. Jen Michouris
      May 19th, 2010 at 6:12 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/14319567363

    516. 259
    517. sue aka MsSueMagoo
      May 20th, 2010 at 12:38 am

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/MsSueMagoo/status/14340158638

    518. 260
    519. renee taylor
      May 20th, 2010 at 6:05 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/14351831319
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

    520. 261
    521. Amy Brown
      May 20th, 2010 at 8:27 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/14357779581

    522. 262
    523. Amy Brown
      May 20th, 2010 at 8:49 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/14358947167

    524. 263
    525. Jen Michouris
      May 20th, 2010 at 1:02 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/14373772279

    526. 264
    527. Jen Michouris
      May 20th, 2010 at 1:03 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/14373796949

    528. 265
    529. Jen Michouris
      May 20th, 2010 at 1:03 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/14373800066

    530. 266
    531. Amy Brown
      May 20th, 2010 at 3:16 pm

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/14380430498

    532. 267
    533. Amy Brown
      May 21st, 2010 at 8:26 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/14424529972

    534. 268
    535. renee taylor
      May 21st, 2010 at 9:26 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/14427552532
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

    536. 269
    537. Jen Michouris
      May 21st, 2010 at 1:31 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/14442279140

    538. 270
    539. Jen Michouris
      May 21st, 2010 at 1:31 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/14442284437

    540. 271
    541. Jen Michouris
      May 21st, 2010 at 1:32 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/14442286880

    542. 272
    543. Amy Brown
      May 21st, 2010 at 1:58 pm

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/14443720530

    544. 273
    545. renee taylor
      May 22nd, 2010 at 8:23 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/14490417881
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

    546. 274
    547. Jen Michouris
      May 22nd, 2010 at 1:08 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/14505282867

    548. 275
    549. Jen Michouris
      May 22nd, 2010 at 1:09 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/14505294557

    550. 276
    551. Jen Michouris
      May 22nd, 2010 at 1:09 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/14505297044

    552. 277
    553. Amy Brown
      May 22nd, 2010 at 1:11 pm

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/14505410004

    554. 278
    555. Jen Michouris
      May 22nd, 2010 at 9:34 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/14527821352