Apr. 26

CoolCanucks Blog Contest – Polar-Products Review & Giveaway!!

 

I recently stum­bled across another great site on the world wide web, and being intrigued by all of what Polar-Products had to offer, I was beyond ecsta­tic when they agreed to a review and give­away at CoolCanucks!

Polar-Products are the best cool­ing vests and cool ties avail­able.  They are the proven line of per­sonal cool­ing prod­ucts, and have with­stood over 15 years of demand­ing field tests in extreme weather and pro­fes­sional sit­u­a­tions.  These unique per­sonal cool­ers are fully guar­an­teed for both qual­ity and per­for­mance.   Made in the USA with top-quality mate­ri­als, Polar-Products pro­vide an afford­able, sim­ple and effec­tive solu­tion to heat stress!”

Their exten­sive prod­uct line includes:

Can­teen Cooler
Cool Combo #1
Cool Combo #2
Orig­i­nal Polar Neck Tie
Orig­i­nal Polar Neck Wrap
Polar Ani­mal Col­lar
Polar Back Wrap
Polar Fam­ily Combo #1
Polar Hel­met Liner
Polar Horse Col­lar
Polar Pet Pads
Polar Shoul­der Sleeve
Polar Wrist Wraps
Spe­cial: 1 dz ties for Mil­i­tary
Spe­cial: 1 dz wraps for Mil­i­tary
Super­Pro Cool Vest
Super­Pro Cool Vest — Large
Super­Pro Cool Vest — small
Super­Pro Cool Vest — XL
Super­Pro Cool Vest — XXL

 

“The spe­cial­ized ingre­di­ents in Polar-Products stay cold up to 24 hours with no need for ice or refrig­er­a­tion!  Unlike phase change cool­ers or iced or frozen pack­ets, Polar-Products main­tain a steady cool tem­per­a­ture all day!  Soak once in the morn­ing for a full day of imme­di­ate relief from the dan­gers of var­i­ous dis­or­ders related to heat stress, includ­ing headaches, heat cramps, heat exhaus­tion and heatstroke.”

 

Polar-Products are great for both men & women, chil­dren, and even pets!! They cer­tainly have some­thing for every­one to keep cool dur­ing those siz­zling hot sum­mer days!

“Unlike sim­i­lar look­ing prod­ucts with ingre­di­ents intended for agri­cul­tural plant­ing or dis­pos­able dia­pers, Polar-Products do not read­ily absorb per­spi­ra­tion or other body tox­ins so they do not tend to grow mold or mildew.  Many com­pa­nies have tried to copy these unique per­sonal cool­ers, but most of the look-a-like prod­ucts sim­ply do not work as advertised!”

 

 

Polar-Products sent me 3 won­der­ful items to review! I was blessed to receive a Polar Neck Tie, Polar Wrist Wraps, and a Can­teen Cooler to test!! The peo­ple at Polar-Products defi­nately stay true to their word, these prod­ucts are amazing!!

They truly stay cool all day and are a com­plete God Send!!

“Many other types of per­sonal cool­ers only stay cool for a few hours — or until the ice melts.  Polar-Products main­tain their cool­ing power for a full 24 hours with­out any need for ice or refrig­er­a­tion! 
Polar-Products are made using top qual­ity mate­r­ial that has been double-stitched for dura­bil­ity. Our Qual­ity Con­trol Check­points insure that only the finest pos­si­ble prod­uct is offered to the customer.

We guar­an­tee opti­mum per­for­mance of all Polar-Products per­sonal cool­ing devices. If you are not com­pletely sat­is­fied, then we’re not doing our job. ”

 

The very kind and gen­er­ous folks over at Polar-Products have gra­ciously offered to give one lucky Cool­Canucks reader the chance to win the exact same 3 items that I was sent to review, and you will be just as impressed with yours as I am with mine! SWEET!!

 

To Enter:

Manda­tory Entry – ***This is a MUST!! Those who don’t ful­fill the very first entry will be dis­qual­i­fied! Also, any com­ments such as ‘enter me’ or ‘love to win’ will be deleted.***

 

1) Head on over to Polar-Products and check out all of their great prod­ucts! Come back here and tell me why you would need to have these!

 

————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

 

*****EXTRA ENTRIES: (Optional, these are there for you just in case you would like more chances of win­ning!!)********** Leave com­ments all in one com­ment box, or in sep­a­rate boxes, that is totally up to you!

 

•SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side of blog) via email. (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check! Not ver­i­fied = dis­qual­i­fi­ca­tion, sorry!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your com­ment please.

 

•Fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect – this is also on the right hand side of my blog.

 

•Fol­low @coolcanucks on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

 

•Tweet this con­test link­ing to @coolcanucks and Polar-Products! Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet! **NOW UNLIMITED TWEETS DAILY!!* and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link**

•(Please note, there is a NEW Retweet but­ton added below this post – you may also use that for a quick and easy tweet – be sure to leave me the sta­tus link though!)

 

•Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

 

•Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

 

•Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments

 
•Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments

 
•Refer a friend to Cool­Canucks Forum – do not sign your­self up and cheat, I can check IP’s! Tell me who the refer­ral is, and earn 10 extra entries at once!

 
•Pur­chase any­thing from Polar-Products 
for the dura­tion of the give­away
and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me in a comment!

 

**Give­away open to both Canada & US and expires on May 26th, 2010**

 

A HUGE thank you to Polar-Products for spon­sor­ing us with this GREAT Con­test here at CoolCanucks!!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

» 203 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest – Polar-Products Review & Giveaway!!”

    1
  1. pixie
    April 26th, 2010 at 10:27 am

    I really would love to try those wrist wraps, which I see can also be used around your ankles!! I am always sweltering!!

  2. 2
  3. pixie
    April 26th, 2010 at 10:27 am

    Google friend

  4. 3
  5. pixie
    April 26th, 2010 at 10:27 am

    email sub­scriber

  6. 4
  7. pixie
    April 26th, 2010 at 10:28 am

    fol­low @coolcanucks on twitter

  8. 5
  9. pixie
    April 26th, 2010 at 10:28 am

    http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/12885897005

  10. 6
  11. pixie
    April 26th, 2010 at 10:29 am

    forum mem­ber — pixie

  12. 7
  13. pixie
    April 26th, 2010 at 10:29 am

    rss sub­ber #1

  14. 8
  15. pixie
    April 26th, 2010 at 10:29 am

    rss sub­ber #2

  16. 9
  17. pixie
    April 26th, 2010 at 10:30 am

    http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/12885989973 RT

  18. 10
  19. Renee Taylor
    April 26th, 2010 at 10:58 am

    I would love to try these for me and hubby when we work for hours in our huge veg gar­den, dying from the heat

  20. 11
  21. renee taylor
    April 26th, 2010 at 10:59 am

    I sub­scribe via email
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  22. 12
  23. renee taylor
    April 26th, 2010 at 10:59 am

    GFC fol­lower

  24. 13
  25. Renee Taylor
    April 26th, 2010 at 11:00 am

    fol­low on twit­ter as nicjosemm

  26. 14
  27. renee taylor
    April 26th, 2010 at 11:02 am

    tweeet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12887634516

  28. 15
  29. renee taylor
    April 26th, 2010 at 11:02 am

    mem­ber in forum as nicjosemm

  30. 16
  31. renee taylor
    April 26th, 2010 at 11:03 am

    sub­scribe to rss feed 1

  32. 17
  33. renee taylor
    April 26th, 2010 at 11:03 am

    sub­scribe to rss feed entry2

  34. 18
  35. Jack Davis
    April 26th, 2010 at 11:51 am

    I would need to have these for when I get headaches.
    Often times pills don’t do the trick and “Polar-Products” just might.

  36. 19
  37. Jack Davis
    April 26th, 2010 at 11:52 am

    I am a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber and my user­name is BillyJack

  38. 20
  39. Jack Davis
    April 26th, 2010 at 11:52 am

    * I SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog via email.

  40. 21
  41. Jack Davis
    April 26th, 2010 at 11:53 am

    I am a fol­lower of Cool­Canucks via Google Friend connect

  42. 22
  43. Stephanie LaPlante
    April 26th, 2010 at 11:54 am

    I totally need these because I’m very hot all the time and the wheel­chair doesnt help. I’dattach them somehow.

  44. 23
  45. Stephanie LaPlante
    April 26th, 2010 at 11:54 am

    I sub­scribe to your blog by email

    stephy905@hotmail.com

  46. 24
  47. Stephanie LaPlante
    April 26th, 2010 at 11:55 am

    I fol­low you via google friend con­nect — stephy905

  48. 25
  49. Stephanie LaPlante
    April 26th, 2010 at 11:56 am

    I fol­low you on twit­ter — stephy905

  50. 26
  51. Stephanie LaPlante
    April 26th, 2010 at 12:00 pm

    Tweeted

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/12890626696

  52. 27
  53. Stephanie LaPlante
    April 26th, 2010 at 12:01 pm

    I’m a mem­ber of Cool­Canucks — stephy905

  54. 28
  55. Stephanie LaPlante
    April 26th, 2010 at 12:04 pm

    I blogged your give­away #1

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/04/polar-products-giveaway.html

  56. 29
  57. Stephanie LaPlante
    April 26th, 2010 at 12:04 pm

    I blogged your give­away #2

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/04/polar-products-giveaway.html

  58. 30
  59. Stephanie LaPlante
    April 26th, 2010 at 12:05 pm

    I blogged your give­away #3

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/04/polar-products-giveaway.html

  60. 31
  61. Stephanie LaPlante
    April 26th, 2010 at 12:05 pm

    I blogged your give­away #4

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/04/polar-products-giveaway.html

  62. 32
  63. Stephanie LaPlante
    April 26th, 2010 at 12:05 pm

    I blogged your give­away #5

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/04/polar-products-giveaway.html

  64. 33
  65. Stephanie LaPlante
    April 26th, 2010 at 12:06 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #1

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  66. 34
  67. Stephanie LaPlante
    April 26th, 2010 at 12:06 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #2

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  68. 35
  69. Stephanie LaPlante
    April 26th, 2010 at 12:06 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #3

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  70. 36
  71. Stephanie LaPlante
    April 26th, 2010 at 12:07 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #4

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  72. 37
  73. Stephanie LaPlante
    April 26th, 2010 at 12:07 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #5

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  74. 38
  75. Stephanie LaPlante
    April 26th, 2010 at 12:07 pm

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

  76. 39
  77. Stephanie LaPlante
    April 26th, 2010 at 12:08 pm

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

  78. 40
  79. debp
    April 26th, 2010 at 1:50 pm

    I would like the super­pro cool vest for my son. He would really like it.
    debp
    twoofakind12@yahoo.com

  80. 41
  81. debp
    April 26th, 2010 at 1:51 pm

    I am a email sub­scriber.
    debp
    twoofakind12@yahoo.com

  82. 42
  83. pixie
    April 26th, 2010 at 1:57 pm

    http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/12896196121 RT

  84. 43
  85. Lilac
    April 26th, 2010 at 2:38 pm

    I love the Polar Pet Pads and this would be per­fect for my really tiny Siamese cat.

  86. 44
  87. Lilac
    April 26th, 2010 at 2:38 pm

    Sub­scribe via email.

  88. 45
  89. Lilac
    April 26th, 2010 at 2:39 pm

    Fol­low on Google Friends

  90. 46
  91. Lilac
    April 26th, 2010 at 2:40 pm

    Fol­low Cool­Canucks on Twit­ter http://www.twitter.com/3Lilacs

  92. 47
  93. Lilac
    April 26th, 2010 at 2:40 pm

    retweet @3Lilacs

  94. 48
  95. Lilac
    April 26th, 2010 at 2:41 pm

    But­ton 1 http://3Lilacs.blogspot.com

  96. 49
  97. Lilac
    April 26th, 2010 at 2:42 pm

    But­ton 2 http://3Lilacs.blogspot.com

  98. 50
  99. Lilac
    April 26th, 2010 at 2:43 pm

    But­ton 3 http://3Lilacs.blogspot.com

  100. 51
  101. Lilac
    April 26th, 2010 at 2:43 pm

    but­ton 4 http://3Lilacs.blogspot.com

  102. 52
  103. Lilac
    April 26th, 2010 at 2:44 pm

    but­ton 5 http://3Lilacs.blogspot.com

  104. 53
  105. Lilac
    April 26th, 2010 at 2:44 pm

    blog 1 http://3Lilacs.blogspot.com

  106. 54
  107. Lilac
    April 26th, 2010 at 2:44 pm

    blog 2 http://3Lilacs.blogspot.com

  108. 55
  109. Lilac
    April 26th, 2010 at 2:45 pm

    blog 3 http://3Lilacs.blogspot.com

  110. 56
  111. Lilac
    April 26th, 2010 at 2:46 pm

    blog 4 http://3Lilacs.blogspot.com

  112. 57
  113. Lilac
    April 26th, 2010 at 2:46 pm

    blog 5 http://3Lilacs.blogspot.com

  114. 58
  115. Lilac
    April 26th, 2010 at 2:46 pm

    #1 Sub­scribe RRS feed

  116. 59
  117. Lilac
    April 26th, 2010 at 2:47 pm

    #2 Sub­scribe RRS feed

  118. 60
  119. NICHOLAS ELIAS NIEVES
    April 26th, 2010 at 6:42 pm

    CANTEEN COOLER..I LIVE IN FLORIDA AND IT WILL BE GREAT FOR WALKS ON THE BEACH

  120. 61
  121. DORIS
    April 26th, 2010 at 6:44 pm

    Would love to have the pet cooler and the can­teen for camp­ing and long hikes with our dog in the rockies

  122. 62
  123. DORIS
    April 26th, 2010 at 6:45 pm

    Email Sub­scriber

  124. 63
  125. DORIS
    April 26th, 2010 at 6:45 pm

    Fol­low by G.F.C

  126. 64
  127. DORIS
    April 26th, 2010 at 6:46 pm

    I’m a Forum Member

  128. 65
  129. DORIS
    April 26th, 2010 at 6:46 pm

    Fol­low by RRS Feed #1

  130. 66
  131. DORIS
    April 26th, 2010 at 6:47 pm

    Folow by RRS Feed #2

  132. 67
  133. DORIS
    April 26th, 2010 at 6:48 pm

    Fol­low ob twit­ter as dewinner

  134. 68
  135. DORIS
    April 26th, 2010 at 6:50 pm

    Have your but­ton #1 http://rocketgirl00.blogspot.com/

  136. 69
  137. DORIS
    April 26th, 2010 at 6:50 pm

    Have your but­ton #2 http://rocketgirl00.blogspot.com/

  138. 70
  139. DORIS
    April 26th, 2010 at 6:51 pm

    Have your but­ton #3 http://rocketgirl00.blogspot.com/

  140. 71
  141. DORIS
    April 26th, 2010 at 6:51 pm

    Have your but­ton #4 http://rocketgirl00.blogspot.com/

  142. 72
  143. DORIS
    April 26th, 2010 at 6:52 pm

    Have your but­ton #5 http://rocketgirl00.blogspot.com/

  144. 73
  145. DORIS
    April 26th, 2010 at 6:52 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12909012706

  146. 74
  147. The Mind of a Mom
    April 26th, 2010 at 9:43 pm

    “We” need these for the team. Last year at a soc­cer tour­na­ment in Vir­ginia Beach the girls from an oppos­ing team were wear­ing these ban­danas and we were able to bor­row a cou­ple for one of our game. This is an amaz­ing prod­uct espe­cially if you are using these for sports! Even if I don’t win I would highly rec­om­mend the prod­uct. It does what it says.

  148. 75
  149. The Mind of a Mom
    April 26th, 2010 at 9:43 pm

    I am a sub­scriber and fol­lower :o )

  150. 76
  151. Marlene V.
    April 27th, 2010 at 12:03 am

    I would love to win this for my menopausal mom — she is con­stantly hav­ing hot flashes!!! Thanks for the chance to win

  152. 77
  153. Marlene V.
    April 27th, 2010 at 12:05 am

    I sub­scribe via email :)

  154. 78
  155. Marlene V.
    April 27th, 2010 at 12:07 am

    I Fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect — check the email in this com­ment it’s dif­fer­ent than the other comments

  156. 79
  157. Doris
    April 27th, 2010 at 2:41 am

    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12931128213 DT

  158. 80
  159. renee taylor
    April 27th, 2010 at 6:31 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12937846527

  160. 81
  161. pixie
    April 27th, 2010 at 9:42 am

    rt http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/12945710469

  162. 82
  163. chana
    April 27th, 2010 at 10:04 am

    i’d love the wrist wraps

  164. 83
  165. Monique Rizzo
    April 27th, 2010 at 7:43 pm

    The wrist wraps look neat!
    Thanks for the chance.
    mogrill@comcast.net

  166. 84
  167. Marilyn
    April 28th, 2010 at 12:59 am

    This sounds like a per­fect solu­tion to my heat sen­si­tiv­ity! I would love to try any of these prod­ucts as I do a lot of work out­side and am both­ered by the heat. I think the pet pads sound great also plus the horse col­lar. We have a very old horse and this would be just per­fect to keep him cool in the hot days of sum­mer. Can’t wait to give these a try!!

  168. 85
  169. Doris
    April 28th, 2010 at 2:44 am

    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/12992383067 TWEET

  170. 86
  171. Renee Taylor
    April 28th, 2010 at 9:20 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13005887701

  172. 87
  173. Doris
    April 29th, 2010 at 4:35 am

    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/13058190838 D.T

  174. 88
  175. pixie
    April 29th, 2010 at 4:30 pm

    http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/13088113993

  176. 89
  177. Doris
    April 30th, 2010 at 3:38 am

    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/13116796471

  178. 90
  179. Renee Taylor
    April 30th, 2010 at 8:48 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13127155061

  180. 91
  181. Pixie
    April 30th, 2010 at 9:48 pm

    RT– http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/statuses/13162837807

  182. 92
  183. renee taylor
    May 1st, 2010 at 7:23 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13183422311

  184. 93
  185. Doris
    May 1st, 2010 at 4:59 pm

    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/13208166541 tweet

  186. 94
  187. Doris
    May 2nd, 2010 at 5:59 am

    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/13238545747 dt

  188. 95
  189. renee taylor
    May 2nd, 2010 at 11:03 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13249914470

  190. 96
  191. Renee Taylor
    May 3rd, 2010 at 6:50 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13298860509

  192. 97
  193. Doris
    May 3rd, 2010 at 8:33 am

    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/13302802667 dt

  194. 98
  195. Doris
    May 4th, 2010 at 4:16 am

    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/13354140920 DT

  196. 99
  197. renee taylor
    May 4th, 2010 at 11:10 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13369089957

  198. 100
  199. Doris
    May 5th, 2010 at 4:33 am

    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/13414969429 DT

  200. 101
  201. renee taylor
    May 5th, 2010 at 7:52 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13421751757

  202. 102
  203. Renee Taylor
    May 6th, 2010 at 9:46 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13488197894

  204. 103
  205. Doris
    May 6th, 2010 at 4:16 pm

    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/13505912274 DT

  206. 104
  207. Doris
    May 7th, 2010 at 5:49 am

    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/13539668400

  208. 105
  209. Renee Taylor
    May 7th, 2010 at 7:24 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13543010293

  210. 106
  211. Doris
    May 8th, 2010 at 5:54 am

    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/13600629412 dt

  212. 107
  213. renee taylor
    May 8th, 2010 at 8:13 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13604938207

  214. 108
  215. Doris
    May 9th, 2010 at 6:47 am

    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/13661466664 DT

  216. 109
  217. Renee Taylor
    May 9th, 2010 at 7:54 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13663610628

  218. 110
  219. Doris
    May 10th, 2010 at 5:23 am

    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/13717200876 tweet

  220. 111
  221. renee taylor
    May 10th, 2010 at 7:46 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13722156645

  222. 112
  223. Doris
    May 11th, 2010 at 5:40 am

    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/13779557958

  224. 113
  225. renee taylor
    May 11th, 2010 at 8:20 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13785384359

  226. 114
  227. Renee Taylor
    May 12th, 2010 at 7:57 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13846800080

  228. 115
  229. Renee Taylor
    May 13th, 2010 at 6:57 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13907296551

  230. 116
  231. Doris
    May 14th, 2010 at 6:17 am

    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/13968379002

  232. 117
  233. Doris
    May 14th, 2010 at 6:18 am

    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/13968411342

  234. 118
  235. Tanis
    May 14th, 2010 at 6:15 pm

    I think these are great as hubby and I would use them camp­ing a lot in the summer!!

  236. 119
  237. Tanis
    May 14th, 2010 at 6:15 pm

    I sub­scribe through e-mail (tanandjosh@telus.net)!!

  238. 120
  239. Tanis
    May 14th, 2010 at 6:16 pm

    I fol­low via Google Friend Con­nect (tanandjosh)!!

  240. 121
  241. Tanis
    May 14th, 2010 at 6:16 pm

    I fol­low on Twit­ter — @tannieschatter!!

  242. 122
  243. Tanis
    May 14th, 2010 at 6:17 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14000563798

  244. 123
  245. Tanis
    May 14th, 2010 at 6:22 pm

    I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #1 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

  246. 124
  247. Tanis
    May 14th, 2010 at 6:22 pm

    I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #2 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

  248. 125
  249. Tanis
    May 14th, 2010 at 6:22 pm

    I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #3 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

  250. 126
  251. Tanis
    May 14th, 2010 at 6:23 pm

    I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #4 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

  252. 127
  253. Tanis
    May 14th, 2010 at 6:23 pm

    I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #5 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

  254. 128
  255. Tanis
    May 14th, 2010 at 6:24 pm

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

  256. 129
  257. Tanis
    May 14th, 2010 at 6:24 pm

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

  258. 130
  259. mary teneyck
    May 14th, 2010 at 10:00 pm

    sign me up this would be super with the my grand­kids thanks 4 sign­ing me up

  260. 131
  261. Doris
    May 15th, 2010 at 5:56 am

    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/14029403921

  262. 132
  263. renee taylor
    May 15th, 2010 at 8:37 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/14034812564
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  264. 133
  265. Tanis
    May 15th, 2010 at 4:16 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14056617773

  266. 134
  267. renee taylor
    May 16th, 2010 at 8:25 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/14095408077
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  268. 135
  269. Karry
    May 16th, 2010 at 10:30 am

    These would be great to keep my daugh­ters insulin pump from get­ting heated in the sum­mer. She can holdone to the out­side of her shirt to pre­vent the insulin from become warm and ineffective

  270. 136
  271. Karry
    May 16th, 2010 at 10:32 am

    I sub­scribe via email using karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

  272. 137
  273. Karry
    May 16th, 2010 at 10:32 am

    I fol­low via GFC as Karryknisley76

  274. 138
  275. Karry
    May 16th, 2010 at 10:33 am

    I fol­low you on Twit­ter as Karryknisley

  276. 139
  277. Karry
    May 16th, 2010 at 10:34 am

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/14100963573

  278. 140
  279. Karry
    May 16th, 2010 at 10:34 am

    I am a mem­ber of CC Forum as Karryk

  280. 141
  281. Tanis
    May 16th, 2010 at 1:01 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14108947387

  282. 142
  283. Doris
    May 16th, 2010 at 4:51 pm

    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/14119318263

  284. 143
  285. Tanis
    May 17th, 2010 at 12:55 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14142230814

  286. 144
  287. Doris
    May 17th, 2010 at 4:53 am

    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/14150142333

  288. 145
  289. renee taylor
    May 17th, 2010 at 8:54 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/14159276271
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  290. 146
  291. Tanis
    May 18th, 2010 at 1:05 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14208600067

  292. 147
  293. renee taylor
    May 18th, 2010 at 6:49 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/14220127624
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  294. 148
  295. Doris
    May 18th, 2010 at 8:20 am

    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/14223980866

  296. 149
  297. Doris
    May 19th, 2010 at 4:40 am

    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/14283322901

  298. 150
  299. Renee Taylor
    May 19th, 2010 at 9:32 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/14295361388
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  300. 151
  301. Doris
    May 20th, 2010 at 4:20 am

    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/14348304040 dt

  302. 152
  303. Renee Taylor
    May 20th, 2010 at 6:03 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/14351743714
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  304. 153
  305. Doris
    May 21st, 2010 at 5:39 am

    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/14417797910

  306. 154
  307. Renee Taylor
    May 21st, 2010 at 9:30 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/14427808611
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dotca

  308. 155
  309. Karry
    May 21st, 2010 at 10:13 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/14467186871

  310. 156
  311. Doris
    May 22nd, 2010 at 6:30 am

    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/14486471818

  312. 157
  313. renee taylor
    May 22nd, 2010 at 8:21 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/14490238911
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  314. 158
  315. Karry
    May 22nd, 2010 at 9:48 am

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/14494204268

  316. 159
  317. Karry
    May 22nd, 2010 at 9:24 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/14527311794

  318. 160
  319. Sarah C
    May 23rd, 2010 at 12:51 am

    I was on a travel soft­ball team in high school that used the neck wraps and they were amaz­ing! I had for­got­ten all about them. They really do cool you down so quickly. I would love one for my daugh­ter for this sum­mer. She over­heats really easily!

  320. 161
  321. Sarah C
    May 23rd, 2010 at 12:52 am

    Sub­scriber
    soluck­y­ducky at (gmail) dot (com)

  322. 162
  323. Sarah C
    May 23rd, 2010 at 12:52 am

    GFC fol­lower
    soluck­y­ducky at (gmail) dot (com)

  324. 163
  325. Sarah C
    May 23rd, 2010 at 12:53 am

    Google reader sub­scriber 1
    soluck­y­ducky at (gmail) dot (com)

  326. 164
  327. Sarah C
    May 23rd, 2010 at 12:53 am

    Google reader sub­scriber 2
    soluck­y­ducky at (gmail) dot (com)

  328. 165
  329. renee taylor
    May 23rd, 2010 at 8:38 am

    tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/14554195292
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  330. 166
  331. Doris
    May 23rd, 2010 at 7:13 pm

    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/14584833767

  332. 167
  333. Doris
    May 24th, 2010 at 6:36 am

    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/14614954815

  334. 168
  335. Doris
    May 24th, 2010 at 6:38 am

    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/14615019432

  336. 169
  337. renee taylor
    May 24th, 2010 at 9:10 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/14621918739
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  338. 170
  339. Karry
    May 24th, 2010 at 8:29 pm

    Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/14657725704

  340. 171
  341. Doris
    May 25th, 2010 at 6:12 am

    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/14683721889

  342. 172
  343. Renee Taylor
    May 25th, 2010 at 6:45 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/14684879787
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  344. 173
  345. Laura Woods
    May 25th, 2010 at 2:54 pm

    The neck ties are such a great idea. We could always use a lit­tle help try­ing to keep cool. I’m always hot!
    laurawoods23x at yahoo dot com

  346. 174
  347. djgroz
    May 25th, 2010 at 4:18 pm

    No ICE, No Refrig­er­a­tion! This is why I need this
    Polar-Products cool vests, neck cool­ers, cool ties, wrist and ankle wraps are worn on key pulse points for max­i­mum effectiveness.

  348. 175
  349. Melissa
    May 25th, 2010 at 6:55 pm

    I would love to win the Polar Pet Pad. I have an Eng­lish Bull­dog and a Siber­ian Husky, both of which are extremely sen­si­tive to the heat. They love to go out­side in the sum­mer but just can not take stay­ing out long. This would be a per­fect solution!

  350. 176
  351. cynthia layton
    May 25th, 2010 at 9:24 pm

    we go to the zoo once a week in the sum­mer these would be great

  352. 177
  353. Dana
    May 26th, 2010 at 12:51 am

    I love the idea of putting the pet pad under bed sheets to keep cool! We don’t have AC, and these would be great for the evenings that I for­get to open the upstairs win­dows to cool down the bedrooms.

  354. 178
  355. Doris
    May 26th, 2010 at 5:15 am

    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/14751887208

  356. 179
  357. Doris
    May 26th, 2010 at 5:16 am

    http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/14751894089

  358. 180
  359. debp
    May 26th, 2010 at 9:03 am

    I like the polar wrist wraps.twoofakind12@yahoo.com

  360. 181
  361. debp
    May 26th, 2010 at 9:03 am

    I am a email sub­scriber.
    twoofakind12@yahoo.com

  362. 182
  363. renee taylor
    May 26th, 2010 at 9:09 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/14761846401
    renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  364. 183
  365. susan smoaks
    May 26th, 2010 at 12:43 pm

    i have to have these because i live in Florida!

  366. 184
  367. susan smoaks
    May 26th, 2010 at 12:44 pm

    fol­lower

  368. 185
  369. susan smoaks
    May 26th, 2010 at 12:45 pm

    sub­scriber

  370. 186
  371. kathy pease
    May 26th, 2010 at 1:30 pm

    i wish i had these right now it is in the nineties here in vt i am roasting..these would come in so handy this sum­mer when it is just going to get worse..yuck :(

  372. 187
  373. kathy pease
    May 26th, 2010 at 1:32 pm

    email sub­scriber klp1965@myfairpoint.net

  374. 188
  375. kathy pease
    May 26th, 2010 at 1:33 pm

    Google Friend klp1965

  376. 189
  377. kathy pease
    May 26th, 2010 at 1:36 pm

    fol­low­ing you on twit­ter klp1965

  378. 190
  379. kathy pease
    May 26th, 2010 at 1:41 pm

    http://twitter.com/klp1965/status/14777983213

  380. 191
  381. kathy pease
    May 26th, 2010 at 1:41 pm

    1 RSS Google feed sub­scriber klp1965@myfairpoint.net

  382. 192
  383. kathy pease
    May 26th, 2010 at 1:43 pm

    2 RSS Google feed sub­scriber klp1965@myfairpoint.net

  384. 193
  385. kathy pease
    May 26th, 2010 at 1:45 pm

    1 http://www.facebook.com/#!/KathyLPease?v=wall&story_fbid=122713034425630&ref=mf

  386. 194
  387. kathy pease
    May 26th, 2010 at 1:48 pm

    2 http://www.facebook.com/#!/KathyLPease?v=wall&story_fbid=122713034425630&ref=mf

  388. 195
  389. kathy pease
    May 26th, 2010 at 1:49 pm

    3 http://www.facebook.com/#!/KathyLPease?v=wall&story_fbid=122713034425630&ref=mf

  390. 196
  391. kathy pease
    May 26th, 2010 at 1:50 pm

    4 http://www.facebook.com/#!/KathyLPease?v=wall&story_fbid=122713034425630&ref=mf

  392. 197
  393. kathy pease
    May 26th, 2010 at 1:51 pm

    5 http://www.facebook.com/#!/KathyLPease?v=wall&story_fbid=122713034425630&ref=mf

  394. 198
  395. Sharon Nelson
    May 26th, 2010 at 6:40 pm

    Liv­ing in AZ our fam­ily could use these. We attend all of our grandchildren’s out­door sports.

  396. 199
  397. Veronica Garrett
    May 26th, 2010 at 10:38 pm

    I have to have these because I’m an active out­doors per­son and it gets extremely hot in Geor­gia in July and August.

  398. 200
  399. Lily Kwan
    May 26th, 2010 at 11:18 pm

    I would need to have these because I live in a desert and triple degree tem­per­a­tures are the norm here in the summer.

  400. 201
  401. Lily Kwan
    May 26th, 2010 at 11:24 pm

    I sub­scribed with the email address lilyk@mail2world.com.

  402. 202
  403. Lily Kwan
    May 26th, 2010 at 11:29 pm

    I fol­low your blog.

  404. 203
  405. Lily Kwan
    May 26th, 2010 at 11:30 pm

    I reg­is­tered for your forum with the user­name lilyk.