Oct. 31

CoolCanucks Blog Contest – Petcurean Pet Nutrition Dog and Cat Food Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED

ppn

After find­ing Petcurean Pet Nutri­tion while search­ing for unique healthy pet food for my two dar­ling dog­gies via the inter­net, I wrote this com­pany imme­di­ately to see if they wanted to do a review and give­away with us here at Cool­Canucks, and they imme­di­ately obliged! I was ecsta­tic, and could not wait to see what my very picky pups thought of their new food.

I was sent 3 coupons in the mail — two of which were valid for my dogs — both in 10 lb bags! The third coupon was valid for a cat, also in a 10 lb bag which I gave to my niece who has a cat!

I went and picked up my one free bag for my two small breed dogs, one is a 4lb, 5oz teacup pomeran­ian, and the other is a King Charles Cav­a­lier Spaniel. I was leary at first, as BOTH of my dogs are extremely finicky and choosy when it comes to their meals. To my sur­prise, this dog food was a hit at my house, and myself or hubby could hardly believe it! I chose a 10 lb bag of “Now!”  from THE NOW! GRAIN FREE FAMILY.

I was pre­vi­ously using a well-known brand of dog food for small breeds, but I got con­cerned of the fillers used in that par­tic­u­lar brand. Many senior dog foods and weight loss foods are often jam packed with fillers.  In diet food the dog is poop­ing out what it can not digest and is not tak­ing in as many nutri­ents or calo­ries.  You would be eas­ier on the dog to feed a bet­ter qual­ity food in a smaller amount, and sup­ple­ment­ing with low calo­rie veg­eta­bles to fill the dog up.  Senior foods are try­ing to give a dog less calo­ries.  But by pack­ing it full of fillers what exactly are you pay­ing for?  Your dog to poop more than it should need to?  Bet­ter com­pa­nies do have bet­ter senior foods, but you really need to read the labels to find some­thing that is worth the cost.

I really love the fact that NOW! is the first ultra pre­mium, grain-free pet food that fea­tures the appro­pri­ate, indus­try stan­dard lev­els of pro­tein and fat pet own­ers have been wait­ing for!

Min­i­miz­ing Processing.….Maximizing Nutrition

uti­liz­ing only fresh, hor­mone free, deboned meats (Absolutely no ren­dered meats or oils), and Farm Fresh Fruits and Vegetables.

100% GRAIN FREE

MODERATE PROTEIN & MODERATE FAT

SAFE.….CONVENIENT.……HEALTHY!


Finally, a grain-free pet food which com­bines only fresh deboned turkey meat, duck meat, and salmon with coconut and veg­etable oils, gar­den fresh veg­eta­bles, farm fresh fruit and select anti-oxidant rich berries. NOW! pet foods are for­mu­lated with­out meat meals, by-product meals, or ani­mal fats

(100% ren­der free).

  1. NO Ren­dered Meats
  2. NO Ren­dered Oils
  3. NO Grains
  4. NO Ethoxyquin, BHA or BHT
  5. Mod­er­ate Protein
  6. Mod­er­ate Fat

I was really amazed on how much both of my dog­gies loved this food, it is defi­nately the Best Dog Food I have ever bought for them, and am now offi­cially sold on Petcurean Pet Nutri­tion!

Other prod­ucts avail­able from Petcurean are:

Dry Dog Food

Puppy
Adult

Senior

Dog Treats

Treats

Dry Cat Food

Kit­ten
Adult Cat
Senior Cat

Cat Treats

Treats

My niece who has a cat tried the 10 lb bag of Go! Cat Food, and announced that Moo­gie also really loved his food as well! She is also sold on this new dry cat food!! Although she stated that her cat is not picky on what he eats, she informed me of the fact that this food is of high qual­ity and she loves know­ing that Moo­gie is eat­ing healthy.

I as well as my niece are totally sold on Petcurean pet food, and rec­om­mend them to everyone!

Now your pet has the oppor­tu­nity to try this great food as well! I am hold­ing 2 draws in one here — 1 win­ner will get a coupon for one 10 lb bag of Petcurean Dog Food, and one win­ner will get 1 coupon for a 10 lb bag of cat food! SWEET!!

To Enter:

1) Head on over to Petcurean Pet Nutri­tion and check out their prod­ucts. Let me know why you want to try this food, and it is IMPERATIVE that you tell me whether you want to win this prod­uct for a dog, or for a cat! ******(Any reply with­out this will be deleted)*****

————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

*****EXTRA ENTRIES: (Optional, these are there for you just in case you would like more chances of win­ning!!)********** Leave com­ments all in one com­ment box, or in sep­a­rate boxes, that is totally up to you! Note: All entries left in one box only counts as one entry so your choice!****************

•SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side of blog) via email. (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check! Not ver­i­fied = dis­qual­i­fi­ca­tion, sorry!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your com­ment please.

•Fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect – this is also on the right hand side of my blog.

•Fol­low @coolcanucks on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

•Tweet this con­test. Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet! **NOW UNLIMITED TWEETS DAILY!!* and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link**

•(Please note, there is a NEW Retweet but­ton added below this post – you may also use that for a quick and easy tweet – be sure to leave me the sta­tus link though!)

•Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

Become a fan of Petcurean Pet Nutri­tion on Face­book and leave a com­ment on their wall that you came from Cool­Canucks!

NEW!! Become a Fan of Cool­Canucks on our Face­book Page! 2 entries, leave 2 com­ments! Leave me your FB name please!

•Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

•Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments


•Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments

•Pur­chase any­thing from Petcurean Pet Nutri­tion for the dura­tion of the give­away and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me in a comment!


**Give­away open to CANADA only and expires on Novem­ber 30th, 2010**

A HUGE thank you to Petcurean Pet Nutri­tion for spon­sor­ing us with this GREAT Con­test here at CoolCanucks!!

Picture1-88-1

    140

  1. EDIT COMMENTPenny Bland
    Novem­ber 23rd, 2010 at 7:09 pm

    http://twitter.com/?status=CoolCanucks%20Blog%20Contest%20%E2%80%93%20Petcurean%20Pet%20Nutrition%20Dog%20and%20Cat%20Food%20Review%20&%20Giveaway!!%20http://bit.ly/9hAme4%20via%20@AddToAny#!/penelope1111/status/7223949062569984

Picture1-89-1

    92

  1. Stephanie LaPlante
    Novem­ber 10th, 2010 at 11:12 am

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/2393118351556608

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

» 160 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest – Petcurean Pet Nutrition Dog and Cat Food Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED”

    1
  1. Christine
    October 31st, 2010 at 1:59 pm

    I want my cat to try this food because it sounds whole­some, and doesn’t have any of the junk fillers in it. I like the fact that the meat is hor­mone free, and there are healthy ingre­di­ents. I would like to win this for my CAT! :)
    cna_davis at lycos dot com

  2. 2
  3. Christine
    October 31st, 2010 at 2:01 pm

    I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks Blog. cna_davis @ lycos dot com

  4. 3
  5. Christine Davis
    October 31st, 2010 at 2:03 pm

    I fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect — Chris­tine Davis
    cna_davis at lycos dot com

  6. 4
  7. Christine Davis
    October 31st, 2010 at 2:04 pm

    I fol­low you on Twit­ter. ChristineD22
    cna_davis at lycos dot com

  8. 5
  9. Christine
    October 31st, 2010 at 2:08 pm

    I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed #1 — using CeeEn­nDee at gmail dot com

  10. 6
  11. Christine Davis
    October 31st, 2010 at 2:08 pm

    I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed #2 — using CeeEn­nDee at gmail dot com

  12. 7
  13. Penny Bland
    October 31st, 2010 at 7:05 pm

    I love my dog, Nicky, and want to pro­vide the best nutri­tion for her. I would like to try Petcurean Pet Nutri­tion because it has no ren­dered meats, no grains, and no BHA or BHT.

  14. 8
  15. Penny Bland
    October 31st, 2010 at 7:07 pm

    I am a sub­scriber to the Cool­Canucks Blog.
    pennblan@rogers.com

  16. 9
  17. Penny Bland
    October 31st, 2010 at 7:16 pm

    I fol­low @coolcanucks on Twit­ter. My twit­ter name is penelope1111.

  18. 10
  19. Penny Bland
    October 31st, 2010 at 7:18 pm

    http://twitter.com/?status=CoolCanucks%20Blog%20Contest%20%E2%80%93%20Petcurean%20Pet%20Nutrition%20Dog%20and%20Cat%20Food%20Review%20&%20Giveaway!!%20http://bit.ly/9hAme4%20via%20@AddToAny#!/penelope1111/status/29320164834

  20. 11
  21. Penny Bland
    October 31st, 2010 at 7:21 pm

    I fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Goo­dle Friend Con­nect. My user name is penelope1.

  22. 12
  23. Penny Bland
    October 31st, 2010 at 7:22 pm

    I am a reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber. My user­name is penelope1.

  24. 13
  25. Marlene V.
    October 31st, 2010 at 8:52 pm

    I really like the prod­ucts are grain-free pet that fea­ture the appro­pri­ate, indus­try stan­dard lev­els of pro­tein and fat. We have a cat — thanks for the chance to win.

  26. 14
  27. Marlene V.
    October 31st, 2010 at 8:53 pm

    I sub­scribe via email

  28. 15
  29. Marlene V.
    October 31st, 2010 at 9:03 pm

    I fol­low via GFC under the above email which is dif­fer­ent then my pre­vi­ous comments

  30. 16
  31. Tanis
    November 1st, 2010 at 12:42 am

    I’m always look­ing for dif­fer­ent cat food for my kit­ties and this sound like some­thing that they would like!!

  32. 17
  33. Tanis
    November 1st, 2010 at 12:43 am

    I sub­scribe through e-mail (tanandjosh@telus.net)!!

  34. 18
  35. Tanis
    November 1st, 2010 at 12:43 am

    I fol­low via Google Friend Con­nect (tanandjosh)!!

  36. 19
  37. Tanis
    November 1st, 2010 at 12:43 am

    I fol­low on Twit­ter — @tannieschatter!!

  38. 20
  39. Tanis
    November 1st, 2010 at 12:44 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/29343661341

  40. 21
  41. Tanis
    November 1st, 2010 at 12:45 am

    I am a mem­ber of the Cool­Canucks forum — Tannie!!

  42. 22
  43. Tanis
    November 1st, 2010 at 12:45 am

    I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #1 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

  44. 23
  45. Tanis
    November 1st, 2010 at 12:45 am

    I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #2 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

  46. 24
  47. Tanis
    November 1st, 2010 at 12:45 am

    I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #3 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

  48. 25
  49. Tanis
    November 1st, 2010 at 12:46 am

    I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #4 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

  50. 26
  51. Tanis
    November 1st, 2010 at 12:46 am

    I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #5 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

  52. 27
  53. Tanis
    November 1st, 2010 at 12:46 am

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

  54. 28
  55. Tanis
    November 1st, 2010 at 12:47 am

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

  56. 29
  57. Penny Bland
    November 1st, 2010 at 2:07 pm

    http://twitter.com/?status=CoolCanucks%20Blog%20Contest%20%E2%80%93%20Petcurean%20Pet%20Nutrition%20Dog%20and%20Cat%20Food%20Review%20&%20Giveaway!!%20http://bit.ly/9hAme4%20via%20@AddToAny#!/penelope1111/status/29394339381

  58. 30
  59. Jennifer
    November 1st, 2010 at 3:19 pm

    I really want to try this food because I like that it so packed with healthy ingre­di­ents and nutri­ents for my cats. It sounds like there are some amaz­ing ingre­di­ents in these prod­ucts. I def­i­nitely want it for my cats.

  60. 31
  61. Jennifer
    November 1st, 2010 at 3:21 pm

    I sub­scribe by email.

  62. 32
  63. Jennifer
    November 1st, 2010 at 3:22 pm

    I fol­low on google friend con­nect.
    jentam777 AT gmail DOT com

  64. 33
  65. Jennifer
    November 1st, 2010 at 3:22 pm

    I fol­low you on Twit­ter (jentamar)

  66. 34
  67. Carol
    November 1st, 2010 at 4:04 pm

    I would love to win this for my cat, Tiger. He’s a senior cit­i­zen, bor­der­line dia­betic and since I switched him to GRAIN-FREE foods he’s done so much bet­ter. He’s a good boy and deserves the best!

  68. 35
  69. Kim
    November 2nd, 2010 at 10:27 am

    We have 2 dogs, and that is a lot of poop. I am always look­ing for a dog food that is healthly with less fillers. Less fillers =Less Poop I want them to try this food bea­cuse it sounds like a really healthy choice.

  70. 36
  71. Kim
    November 2nd, 2010 at 10:28 am

    I am a CC mem­ber, tkberg

  72. 37
  73. kim
    November 2nd, 2010 at 10:29 am

    i sub­scribe to this blog.

  74. 38
  75. Tanis
    November 2nd, 2010 at 12:16 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/29484261799

  76. 39
  77. Penny Bland
    November 2nd, 2010 at 5:33 pm

    http://twitter.com/?status=CoolCanucks%20Blog%20Contest%20%E2%80%93%20Petcurean%20Pet%20Nutrition%20Dog%20and%20Cat%20Food%20Review%20&%20Giveaway!!%20http://bit.ly/9hAme4%20via%20@AddToAny#!/penelope1111/status/29507259820

  78. 40
  79. Tanis
    November 3rd, 2010 at 12:24 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/29540579513

  80. 41
  81. Tanis
    November 3rd, 2010 at 12:25 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/29540603459

  82. 42
  83. Penny Bland
    November 3rd, 2010 at 1:04 pm

    https://twitter.com/?status=CoolCanucks%20Blog%20Contest%20%E2%80%93%20Petcurean%20Pet%20Nutrition%20Dog%20and%20Cat%20Food%20Review%20&%20Giveaway!!%20http://bit.ly/9hAme4%20via%20@AddToAny#!/penelope1111/status/29589165600

  84. 43
  85. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 3rd, 2010 at 3:03 pm

    I would love to win this because it sounds extremely healthy! My 6 cats would love to try it.

  86. 44
  87. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 3rd, 2010 at 3:03 pm

    I sub­scribe to your blog by email

    stephy905@hotmail.com

  88. 45
  89. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 3rd, 2010 at 3:04 pm

    I fol­low you via google friend con­nect — stephy905

  90. 46
  91. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 3rd, 2010 at 3:04 pm

    I fol­low you on twit­ter — stephy905

  92. 47
  93. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 3rd, 2010 at 3:05 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/29597544758

  94. 48
  95. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 3rd, 2010 at 3:05 pm

    I’m a mem­ber of Cool­Canucks — stephy905

  96. 49
  97. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 3rd, 2010 at 3:09 pm

    Blogged #1

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/11/petcurean-giveaway.html

  98. 50
  99. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 3rd, 2010 at 3:09 pm

    Blogged #2

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/11/petcurean-giveaway.html

  100. 51
  101. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 3rd, 2010 at 3:09 pm

    Blogged #3

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/11/petcurean-giveaway.html

  102. 52
  103. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 3rd, 2010 at 3:09 pm

    Blogged #4

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/11/petcurean-giveaway.html

  104. 53
  105. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 3rd, 2010 at 3:10 pm

    Blogged #5

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/11/petcurean-giveaway.html

  106. 54
  107. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 3rd, 2010 at 3:10 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #1

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  108. 55
  109. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 3rd, 2010 at 3:10 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #2

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  110. 56
  111. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 3rd, 2010 at 3:11 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #3

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  112. 57
  113. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 3rd, 2010 at 3:11 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #4

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  114. 58
  115. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 3rd, 2010 at 3:12 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #5

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  116. 59
  117. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 3rd, 2010 at 3:12 pm

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

  118. 60
  119. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 3rd, 2010 at 3:12 pm

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

  120. 61
  121. Tanis
    November 4th, 2010 at 12:41 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/29640732351

  122. 62
  123. Tanis
    November 4th, 2010 at 12:42 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/29640752107

  124. 63
  125. Penny Bland
    November 4th, 2010 at 8:26 am

    http://twitter.com/?status=CoolCanucks%20Blog%20Contest%20%E2%80%93%20Petcurean%20Pet%20Nutrition%20Dog%20and%20Cat%20Food%20Review%20&%20Giveaway!!%20http://bit.ly/9hAme4%20via%20@AddToAny#!/penelope1111/status/29663708847

  126. 64
  127. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 4th, 2010 at 1:16 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/29685162136

  128. 65
  129. Tanis
    November 5th, 2010 at 12:17 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/401194862256128

  130. 66
  131. Tanis
    November 5th, 2010 at 12:17 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/401303549251584

  132. 67
  133. Penny Bland
    November 5th, 2010 at 9:43 am

    3.Follow Sheep # 1 on Twit­ter @SertaSheep1

  134. 68
  135. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 5th, 2010 at 12:17 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/582403781300224

  136. 69
  137. Pamalot
    November 5th, 2010 at 6:15 pm

    I have a Senior dog Junior who I want to keep healthy for a long time and I think the Petcurean pet food would be great for him since there is no junk, just meat and fresh veg­eta­bles in it!

  138. 70
  139. Pamalot
    November 5th, 2010 at 6:15 pm

    I am an email sub­scriber
    dphumphrey at sympatico.ca

  140. 71
  141. Pamalot
    November 5th, 2010 at 6:16 pm

    I fol­low via google friend
    pamfreecycle@gmail.com

  142. 72
  143. Tanis
    November 6th, 2010 at 1:13 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/777735274237952

  144. 73
  145. Tanis
    November 6th, 2010 at 1:13 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/777837724303360

  146. 74
  147. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 6th, 2010 at 12:40 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/950639706243072

  148. 75
  149. Penny Bland
    November 6th, 2010 at 4:48 pm

    http://twitter.com/?status=CoolCanucks%20Blog%20Contest%20%E2%80%93%20Petcurean%20Pet%20Nutrition%20Dog%20and%20Cat%20Food%20Review%20&%20Giveaway!!%20http://bit.ly/9hAme4%20via%20@AddToAny#!/penelope1111/status/1012722200223744

  150. 76
  151. Tanis
    November 7th, 2010 at 12:15 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/1125428467073024

  152. 77
  153. Tanis
    November 7th, 2010 at 12:15 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/1125566883299328

  154. 78
  155. Penny Bland
    November 7th, 2010 at 11:00 am

    http://twitter.com/?status=CoolCanucks%20Blog%20Contest%20%E2%80%93%20Petcurean%20Pet%20Nutrition%20Dog%20and%20Cat%20Food%20Review%20&%20Giveaway!!%20http://bit.ly/9hAme4%20via%20@AddToAny#!/penelope1111/status/1302756589572096

  156. 79
  157. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 7th, 2010 at 12:15 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/1321798012506112

  158. 80
  159. Penny Bland
    November 8th, 2010 at 12:16 pm

    http://twitter.com/?status=CoolCanucks%20Blog%20Contest%20%E2%80%93%20Petcurean%20Pet%20Nutrition%20Dog%20and%20Cat%20Food%20Review%20&%20Giveaway!!%20http://bit.ly/9hAme4%20via%20@AddToAny#!/penelope1111/status/1683797150011392

  160. 81
  161. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 8th, 2010 at 12:28 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/1687411486629888

  162. 82
  163. Tanis
    November 8th, 2010 at 1:18 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/1700038858252288

  164. 83
  165. Tanis
    November 8th, 2010 at 1:18 pm

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/1700138011590657

  166. 84
  167. Tanis
    November 9th, 2010 at 11:09 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/2030038711013376

  168. 85
  169. Tanis
    November 9th, 2010 at 11:10 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/2030118927077376

  170. 86
  171. Tanis
    November 9th, 2010 at 11:10 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/2030182764388352

  172. 87
  173. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 9th, 2010 at 12:06 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/2044120990228481

  174. 88
  175. Penny Bland
    November 9th, 2010 at 4:54 pm

    http://twitter.com/?status=CoolCanucks%20Blog%20Contest%20%E2%80%93%20Petcurean%20Pet%20Nutrition%20Dog%20and%20Cat%20Food%20Review%20&%20Giveaway!!%20http://bit.ly/9hAme4%20via%20@AddToAny#!/penelope1111/status/2116614023544833

  176. 89
  177. Tanis
    November 10th, 2010 at 12:43 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/2234795400630272

  178. 90
  179. Tanis
    November 10th, 2010 at 12:43 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/2234896189759488

  180. 91
  181. Tanis
    November 10th, 2010 at 12:44 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/2235000061689856

  182. 92
  183. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 10th, 2010 at 11:12 am

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/2393118351556608

  184. 93
  185. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 10th, 2010 at 11:12 am

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/2393226426187776

  186. 94
  187. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 10th, 2010 at 11:13 am

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/2393330054864896

  188. 95
  189. Penny Bland
    November 10th, 2010 at 12:26 pm

    http://twitter.com/?status=CoolCanucks%20Blog%20Contest%20%E2%80%93%20Petcurean%20Pet%20Nutrition%20Dog%20and%20Cat%20Food%20Review%20&%20Giveaway!!%20http://bit.ly/9hAme4%20via%20@AddToAny#!/penelope1111/status/2411512933122048

  190. 96
  191. Tanis
    November 11th, 2010 at 12:21 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/2591706193072128

  192. 97
  193. Tanis
    November 11th, 2010 at 12:22 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/2591850724593665

  194. 98
  195. Penny Bland
    November 11th, 2010 at 6:54 am

    http://twitter.com/?status=CoolCanucks%20Blog%20Contest%20%E2%80%93%20Petcurean%20Pet%20Nutrition%20Dog%20and%20Cat%20Food%20Review%20&%20Giveaway!!%20http://bit.ly/9hAme4%20via%20@AddToAny#!/penelope1111/status/2690344479100929

  196. 99
  197. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 11th, 2010 at 10:33 am

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/2745676576329728

  198. 100
  199. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 11th, 2010 at 10:33 am

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/2745777310928896

  200. 101
  201. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 11th, 2010 at 10:34 am

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/2745870797770753

  202. 102
  203. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 11th, 2010 at 10:34 am

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/2745972287340544

  204. 103
  205. Tanis
    November 12th, 2010 at 2:08 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/2980972735766528

  206. 104
  207. Tanis
    November 12th, 2010 at 2:09 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/2981129497870336

  208. 105
  209. Penny Bland
    November 12th, 2010 at 4:18 pm

    http://twitter.com/?status=CoolCanucks%20Blog%20Contest%20%E2%80%93%20Petcurean%20Pet%20Nutrition%20Dog%20and%20Cat%20Food%20Review%20&%20Giveaway!!%20http://bit.ly/9hAme4%20via%20@AddToAny#!/penelope1111/status/3194861146611712

  210. 106
  211. Tanis
    November 13th, 2010 at 12:41 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/3321526480805889

  212. 107
  213. Penny Bland
    November 13th, 2010 at 7:25 am

    http://twitter.com/?status=CoolCanucks%20Blog%20Contest%20%E2%80%93%20Petcurean%20Pet%20Nutrition%20Dog%20and%20Cat%20Food%20Review%20&%20Giveaway!!%20http://bit.ly/9hAme4%20via%20@AddToAny#!/penelope1111/status/3423044680814592

  214. 108
  215. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 13th, 2010 at 4:10 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/3555168478044160

  216. 109
  217. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 13th, 2010 at 4:10 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/3555297733906432

  218. 110
  219. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 13th, 2010 at 4:11 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/3555457700462592

  220. 111
  221. Stephanie LaPlante
    November 13th, 2010 at 4:12 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/3555624612798464

  222. 112
  223. Tanis
    November 14th, 2010 at 12:15 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/3677411090628608

  224. 113
  225. Tanis
    November 14th, 2010 at 12:16 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/3677492011335680

  226. 114
  227. Tanis
    November 14th, 2010 at 12:16 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/3677592385232896

  228. 115
  229. Penny Bland
    November 14th, 2010 at 6:01 am

    http://twitter.com/?status=CoolCanucks%20Blog%20Contest%20%E2%80%93%20Petcurean%20Pet%20Nutrition%20Dog%20and%20Cat%20Food%20Review%20&%20Giveaway!!%20http://bit.ly/9hAme4%20via%20@AddToAny#!/penelope1111/status/3764192003756032

  230. 116
  231. Christine
    November 14th, 2010 at 10:53 pm

    http://twitter.com/ChristineD22/status/4018735404814337

  232. 117
  233. Heidi
    November 14th, 2010 at 11:01 pm

    I sub­scribe to your blog!

  234. 118
  235. Heidi
    November 14th, 2010 at 11:03 pm

    I’d like the Go Nat­ural Dry Cat food as it is healthy and whole­some food for my cat! I’d choose cat food for the win. Thanks!

  236. 119
  237. Penny Bland
    November 15th, 2010 at 10:16 am

    http://twitter.com/?status=CoolCanucks%20Blog%20Contest%20%E2%80%93%20Petcurean%20Pet%20Nutrition%20Dog%20and%20Cat%20Food%20Review%20&%20Giveaway!!%20http://bit.ly/9hAme4%20via%20@AddToAny#!/penelope1111/status/4190706172170240

  238. 120
  239. Penny Bland
    November 16th, 2010 at 4:50 pm

    http://twitter.com/?status=CoolCanucks%20Blog%20Contest%20%E2%80%93%20Petcurean%20Pet%20Nutrition%20Dog%20and%20Cat%20Food%20Review%20&%20Giveaway!!%20http://bit.ly/9hAme4%20via%20@AddToAny#!/penelope1111/status/4652417937317889

  240. 121
  241. Tanis
    November 17th, 2010 at 12:37 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/4770145805271040

  242. 122
  243. Tanis
    November 17th, 2010 at 12:38 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/4770229456470016

  244. 123
  245. Penny Bland
    November 17th, 2010 at 4:30 pm

    http://twitter.com/?status=CoolCanucks%20Blog%20Contest%20%E2%80%93%20Petcurean%20Pet%20Nutrition%20Dog%20and%20Cat%20Food%20Review%20&%20Giveaway!!%20http://bit.ly/9hAme4%20via%20@AddToAny#!/penelope1111/status/5009689834168320

  246. 124
  247. Penny Bland
    November 18th, 2010 at 1:28 pm

    http://twitter.com/?status=CoolCanucks%20Blog%20Contest%20%E2%80%93%20Petcurean%20Pet%20Nutrition%20Dog%20and%20Cat%20Food%20Review%20&%20Giveaway!!%20http://bit.ly/9hAme4%20via%20@AddToAny#!/penelope1111/status/5326367147171841

  248. 125
  249. Penny Bland
    November 19th, 2010 at 3:30 pm

    http://twitter.com/?status=CoolCanucks%20Blog%20Contest%20%E2%80%93%20Petcurean%20Pet%20Nutrition%20Dog%20and%20Cat%20Food%20Review%20&%20Giveaway!!%20http://bit.ly/9hAme4%20via%20@AddToAny#!/penelope1111/status/5719427123253248

  250. 126
  251. Tanis
    November 19th, 2010 at 10:24 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/tannieschatter/status/5823640805314560

  252. 127
  253. Tanis
    November 19th, 2010 at 10:24 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/tannieschatter/status/5823782400827393

  254. 128
  255. Tanis
    November 20th, 2010 at 12:08 am

    http://twitter.com/#!/tannieschatter/status/5849819666976769

  256. 129
  257. Tanis
    November 20th, 2010 at 12:08 am

    http://twitter.com/#!/tannieschatter/status/5849952118906880

  258. 130
  259. Penny Bland
    November 20th, 2010 at 8:04 am

    http://twitter.com/?status=CoolCanucks%20Blog%20Contest%20%E2%80%93%20Petcurean%20Pet%20Nutrition%20Dog%20and%20Cat%20Food%20Review%20&%20Giveaway!!%20http://bit.ly/9hAme4%20via%20@AddToAny#!/penelope1111/status/5969552575827968

  260. 131
  261. Penny Bland
    November 21st, 2010 at 10:17 am

    http://twitter.com/?status=CoolCanucks%20Blog%20Contest%20%E2%80%93%20Petcurean%20Pet%20Nutrition%20Dog%20and%20Cat%20Food%20Review%20&%20Giveaway!!%20http://bit.ly/9hAme4%20via%20@AddToAny#!/penelope1111/status/6365367966375936

  262. 132
  263. Christine
    November 21st, 2010 at 12:57 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/ChristineD22/status/6405429491929088

  264. 133
  265. Tanis
    November 21st, 2010 at 3:10 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/tannieschatter/status/6439298664505344

  266. 134
  267. Tanis
    November 21st, 2010 at 3:10 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/tannieschatter/status/6439399566868480

  268. 135
  269. Tanis
    November 22nd, 2010 at 12:48 am

    http://twitter.com/#!/tannieschatter/status/6584726022266880

  270. 136
  271. Tanis
    November 22nd, 2010 at 12:49 am

    http://twitter.com/#!/tannieschatter/status/6584867286417408

  272. 137
  273. Penny Bland
    November 22nd, 2010 at 7:14 pm

    http://twitter.com/?status=CoolCanucks%20Blog%20Contest%20%E2%80%93%20Petcurean%20Pet%20Nutrition%20Dog%20and%20Cat%20Food%20Review%20&%20Giveaway!!%20http://bit.ly/9hAme4%20via%20@AddToAny#!/penelope1111/status/6862924727455744

  274. 138
  275. Tanis
    November 23rd, 2010 at 12:25 am

    http://twitter.com/#!/tannieschatter/status/6941280319836160

  276. 139
  277. Tanis
    November 23rd, 2010 at 12:25 am

    http://twitter.com/#!/tannieschatter/status/6941395545751552

  278. 140
  279. Penny Bland
    November 23rd, 2010 at 7:09 pm

    http://twitter.com/?status=CoolCanucks%20Blog%20Contest%20%E2%80%93%20Petcurean%20Pet%20Nutrition%20Dog%20and%20Cat%20Food%20Review%20&%20Giveaway!!%20http://bit.ly/9hAme4%20via%20@AddToAny#!/penelope1111/status/7223949062569984

  280. 141
  281. Penny Bland
    November 24th, 2010 at 7:40 am

    http://twitter.com/?status=CoolCanucks%20Blog%20Contest%20%E2%80%93%20Petcurean%20Pet%20Nutrition%20Dog%20and%20Cat%20Food%20Review%20&%20Giveaway!!%20http://bit.ly/9hAme4%20via%20@AddToAny#!/penelope1111/status/7412866827165696

  282. 142
  283. Tanis
    November 24th, 2010 at 9:41 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/tannieschatter/status/7624728915222528

  284. 143
  285. Tanis
    November 24th, 2010 at 9:41 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/tannieschatter/status/7624914051792897

  286. 144
  287. Tanis
    November 25th, 2010 at 12:22 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7665340586659840

  288. 145
  289. Tanis
    November 25th, 2010 at 12:22 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7665400707809280

  290. 146
  291. Tanis \
    November 25th, 2010 at 12:23 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/7665496488939520

  292. 147
  293. Penny Bland
    November 25th, 2010 at 4:42 pm

    http://twitter.com/?status=CoolCanucks%20Blog%20Contest%20%E2%80%93%20Petcurean%20Pet%20Nutrition%20Dog%20and%20Cat%20Food%20Review%20&%20Giveaway!!%20http://j.mp/9hAme4%20via%20@AddToAny#!/penelope1111/status/7911840558354432

  294. 148
  295. Tanis
    November 26th, 2010 at 12:56 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8036398384812032

  296. 149
  297. Tanis
    November 26th, 2010 at 12:57 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8036490076495873

  298. 150
  299. Tanis
    November 26th, 2010 at 12:57 am

    http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/8036619823095808

  300. 151
  301. Penny Bland
    November 26th, 2010 at 11:43 am

    http://twitter.com/?status=CoolCanucks%20Blog%20Contest%20%E2%80%93%20Petcurean%20Pet%20Nutrition%20Dog%20and%20Cat%20Food%20Review%20&%20Giveaway!!%20http://j.mp/9hAme4%20via%20@AddToAny#!/penelope1111/status/8198901475573760

  302. 152
  303. Penny Bland
    November 27th, 2010 at 2:52 pm

    http://twitter.com/?status=CoolCanucks%20Blog%20Contest%20%E2%80%93%20Petcurean%20Pet%20Nutrition%20Dog%20and%20Cat%20Food%20Review%20&%20Giveaway!!%20http://j.mp/9hAme4%20via%20@AddToAny#!/penelope1111/status/8608754442436608

  304. 153
  305. Penny Bland
    November 28th, 2010 at 8:40 am

    http://twitter.com/#!/penelope1111/status/8877496749527041

  306. 154
  307. Penny Bland
    November 28th, 2010 at 6:58 pm

    I pur­chased Now! Small Breed Dog Food from Petcurean Pet Nutri­tion. The UPC is 8 15260 00340 7. I under­stand that I will receive 10 entries for this pur­chase. Thank you.

  308. 155
  309. Penny Bland
    November 28th, 2010 at 7:00 pm

    http://twitter.com/?status=CoolCanucks%20Blog%20Contest%20%E2%80%93%20Petcurean%20Pet%20Nutrition%20Dog%20and%20Cat%20Food%20Review%20&%20Giveaway!!%20http://j.mp/9hAme4%20via%20@AddToAny#!/penelope1111/status/9033666613223424

  310. 156
  311. Penny Bland
    November 28th, 2010 at 7:02 pm

    http://twitter.com/?status=CoolCanucks%20Blog%20Contest%20%E2%80%93%20Petcurean%20Pet%20Nutrition%20Dog%20and%20Cat%20Food%20Review%20&%20Giveaway!!%20http://j.mp/9hAme4%20via%20@AddToAny#!/penelope1111/status/9034347671715840

  312. 157
  313. Penny Bland
    November 28th, 2010 at 7:04 pm

    http://twitter.com/?status=CoolCanucks%20Blog%20Contest%20%E2%80%93%20Petcurean%20Pet%20Nutrition%20Dog%20and%20Cat%20Food%20Review%20&%20Giveaway!!%20http://j.mp/9hAme4%20via%20@AddToAny

  314. 158
  315. Penny Bland
    November 29th, 2010 at 4:33 pm

    https://twitter.com/?status=CoolCanucks%20Blog%20Contest%20%E2%80%93%20Petcurean%20Pet%20Nutrition%20Dog%20and%20Cat%20Food%20Review%20&%20Giveaway!!%20http://j.mp/9hAme4%20via%20@AddToAny#!/penelope1111/status/9359172818702336

  316. 159
  317. Penny Bland
    November 30th, 2010 at 8:18 am

    http://twitter.com/?status=CoolCanucks%20Blog%20Contest%20%E2%80%93%20Petcurean%20Pet%20Nutrition%20Dog%20and%20Cat%20Food%20Review%20&%20Giveaway!!%20http://j.mp/9hAme4%20via%20@AddToAny#!/penelope1111/status/9597021442805760

  318. 160
  319. Stacy
    November 30th, 2010 at 5:43 pm

    I like that I can pro­nounce every ingre­di­ent listed. I would like the dog prize please.