Mar. 04

CoolCanucks Blog Contest – organicKidz™ Stainless Steel Baby Bottles Review & Giveaway #2!!CLOSED

organ­icK­idz™ stain­less steel baby bot­tles are the hippest and safest bot­tles on the mar­ket! These stain­less steel baby bot­tles are a prac­ti­cal and safe choice. They’re unbreak­able, recy­clable and free of phtha­lates, lead and bisphenol-A.

Fea­tures

•Why organ­icK­idz™ Stain­less Steel Baby Bot­tles?
•* organ­icK­idz™ prod­ucts are a safe and prac­ti­cal alter­na­tive to plas­tic, alu­minum and glass drink­ing con­tain­ers. Our prod­ucts do not con­tain BPA, Phtha­lates, PVC’s or lead. They will not leach tox­ins or shat­ter.
•* organ­icK­idz™ prod­ucts are light weight, easy to clean and dish­washer safe.
•* organ­icK­idz™ prod­ucts are made with kids in mind, are easy to hold and hard to dam­age.
•* organ­icK­idz™ prod­ucts are pack­aged in envi­ron­men­tally friendly, recy­clable card­board.

•iPar­ent­ing Media Award Winner

Stain­less steel baby bot­tles are an excel­lent choice because they are nat­u­rally non-toxic (no BPA/Phthalates or other nas­ti­ness found in many plas­tic baby bot­tles), nat­u­rally bac­te­ria resis­tant and vir­tu­ally unbreak­able. They are light­weight, portable and dish­washer safe.

The organ­icK­idz™ line comes in three con­ve­nient bot­tle sizes and bright, yummy colours. The bot­tles start at $14.95 for the 4 oz size and all the bot­tles come with a nip­ple and 2 oz stain­less cap.

Who says feed­ing equip­ment has to be bor­ing? organ­icK­idz™ funky stain­less steel baby bot­tles are pro­vid­ing both Amer­i­can and Cana­dian par­ents with a long-lasting, durable and healthy (for both baby and envi­ron­ment) bot­tle option!
organ­icK­idz™ are pio­neers in the baby bot­tle depart­ment, launch­ing the world’s first stain­less steel ther­mal baby bot­tle. These bot­tles are a fan­tas­tic hygienic option, they’re BPA, PVC and Phtha­late free, scratch and break resis­tant and you can still ster­ilise them as you would any other bot­tle. organ­icK­idz™ make these to be a long term invest­ment as they trans­form into sippy cups and water bot­tles, with con­ver­sion kits avail­able for pur­chase separately.

A vari­ety of shapes and sizes are avail­able to best suit your needs, all includ­ing a handy lid that dou­bles as a 60ml mea­sur­ing cup. The stain­less steel body keeps its con­tents either warm or cold for up to six hours so are excel­lent when head­ing out!

US cus­tomers can pur­chase these great bot­tles by click­ing here. Cana­dian cus­tomers can click here to pur­chase them!

Organic-Kidz

I had the oppor­tu­nity of being able to review one of these famous 9 oz Stain­less Steel Baby Bot­tles from organ­icK­idz™ and they are sim­ply amaz­ing! I have to say that I would not use any­thing else. They are very easy to clean, and I have never had a problem…..and I LOVE the designs,  they are so much eas­ier for my son to hold then other bot­tles I have tried along the way.  He has dropped the bot­tle a cou­ple of times and they do not break!!! I give organ­icK­idz™ Stain­less Steel Baby Bot­tles a huge thumbs up and totally rec­om­mend them to everyone!

Thanks to the very kind and gen­er­ous folks over at organ­icK­idz™, 1 very lucky Cool­Canucks reader has the chance to win 2 of these phe­nom­e­nal Stain­less Steel Baby Bot­tles as well! SWEET!!

To Enter:

Manda­tory Entry – ***This is a MUST!! Those who don’t ful­fill the very first entry will be dis­qual­i­fied! Also, any com­ments such as ‘enter me’ or ‘love to win’ will be deleted.***

1) Head on over to organ­icK­idz™ and check out all of their great bot­tles! Please let me know what you would love to have from there?

————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

*****EXTRA ENTRIES: (Optional, these are there for you just in case you would like more chances of win­ning!!)********** Leave com­ments all in one com­ment box, or in sep­a­rate boxes, that is totally up to you! Note: All entries left in one box only counts as one entry so your choice!****************

SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side of blog) via email. (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check! Not ver­i­fied = dis­qual­i­fi­ca­tion, sorry!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your com­ment please.

Fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect – this is also on the right hand side of my blog.

Fol­low @coolcanucks and @organicKidz on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

Tweet this con­test! Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet! *NOW UNLIMITED TWEETS DAILY!!* and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link*

(Please note, there is a NEW Retweet but­ton added below this post – you may also use that for a quick and easy tweet – be sure to leave me the sta­tus link though!)

Become a Fan of organ­icK­idz™ on Face­book and leave a com­ment on their wall that you came from Cool­Canucks!

NEW!! Become a Fan of Cool­Canucks on our Face­book Page! 2 entries, leave 2 com­ments! Leave me your FB name please!

Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments


Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments


Pur­chase from organ­icK­idz™ for the dura­tion of the give­away and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me in a comment!

**Give­away open to both US & Canada and expires on April 4th, 2011**

A HUGE thank you to organ­icK­idz™ for spon­sor­ing us with this GREAT Con­test here at CoolCanucks!!

Picture1-35-1

    11

  1. EDIT COMMENT

    anda­lene
    March 4th, 2011 at 6:46 pm

    sub­scribe via email here

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

» 228 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest – organicKidz™ Stainless Steel Baby Bottles Review & Giveaway #2!!CLOSED”

    1
  1. aphrodite9
    March 4th, 2011 at 10:50 am

    i would looooove one of the bum­mis dia­per kits:
    http://www.huckleberrybabyshop.com/catalog.php?item=283

    actu­ally ALL their items look cute though! thanks for the chance :)

  2. 2
  3. aphrodite9
    March 4th, 2011 at 10:56 am

    face­book fan of you guys! name — amy wilson

  4. 3
  5. aphrodite9
    March 4th, 2011 at 11:25 am

    fan of organ­icK­IDZ on face­book — name “amy wil­son”. told them you sent me over. thanks!!

  6. 4
  7. Carlyn
    March 4th, 2011 at 11:50 am

    Wow, I LOVE that site! I would love the nine ounce brown dots bot­tle, with the sippy lids.

    What a great selec­tion of products!

  8. 5
  9. Carlyn
    March 4th, 2011 at 11:51 am

    I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed.

  10. 6
  11. Carlyn
    March 4th, 2011 at 11:51 am

    I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed, sec­ond entry.

  12. 7
  13. Leah
    March 4th, 2011 at 11:53 am

    I’d love to have the 7 oz Blue Brown Dots Single-Hulled Stain­less Steel Bottle

  14. 8
  15. Leah
    March 4th, 2011 at 11:54 am

    I sub­scribe via email

  16. 9
  17. Cathy
    March 4th, 2011 at 3:55 pm

    Strik­ing Orange Black Hemp dia­per bag.

  18. 10
  19. andalene
    March 4th, 2011 at 6:46 pm

    I like the Hud­son and Saige Uni­sex Knot­ted Hat and the Hud­son & Saige Boy’s Sum­mer Romper.

  20. 11
  21. andalene
    March 4th, 2011 at 6:46 pm

    sub­scribe via email here

  22. 12
  23. Josie
    March 5th, 2011 at 12:16 am

    I like the Cream Pink Dots Single-Hulled Stain­less Steel Bottle

  24. 13
  25. Josie
    March 5th, 2011 at 12:16 am

    email sub­scriber

  26. 14
  27. Josie
    March 5th, 2011 at 12:17 am

    I fol­low on GFC

  28. 15
  29. Josie
    March 5th, 2011 at 12:17 am

    I fol­low on twit­ter
    @josiefiorda

  30. 16
  31. Josie
    March 5th, 2011 at 12:18 am

    Organic Kids face­book fan

  32. 17
  33. Josie
    March 5th, 2011 at 12:18 am

    tweet
    http://twitter.com/?status=%43%6F%6F%6C%43%61%6E%75%63%6B%73%20%42%6C%6F%67%20%43%6F%6E%74%65%73%74%20%E2%80%93%20%6F%72%67%61%6E%69%63%4B%69%64%7A%E2%84%A2%20%53%74%61%69%6E%6C%65%73%73%20%53%74%65%65%6C%20%42%61%62%79%20%42%6F%74%74%6C%65%73%20%52%65%76%69%65%77%20%26%20%47%69%76%65%61%77%61%79%20%23%32%21%21%20%68%74%74%70%3A%2F%2F%6A%2E%6D%70%2F%65%47%74%56%72%57%20%76%69%61%20%40%41%64%64%54%6F%41%6E%79#!/josiefiorda/status/43903214025850880

  34. 18
  35. Josie
    March 5th, 2011 at 12:19 am

    CC face­book fan 1 — Josie F

  36. 19
  37. Josie
    March 5th, 2011 at 12:19 am

    CC Face­book fan — Josie F

  38. 20
  39. Josie
    March 5th, 2011 at 12:20 am

    I’m a cool canuck — lovefreestuff

  40. 21
  41. Josie
    March 5th, 2011 at 12:21 am

    stum­ble 1
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/20PlTC/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-%25e2%2580%2593-organickidz%25e2%2584%25a2-stainless-steel-baby-bottles-review-giveaway-2

  42. 22
  43. Josie
    March 5th, 2011 at 12:21 am

    stum­ble 2
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/20PlTC/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-%25e2%2580%2593-organickidz%25e2%2584%25a2-stainless-steel-baby-bottles-review-giveaway-2

  44. 23
  45. Josie
    March 5th, 2011 at 12:22 am

    stum­ble 3
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/20PlTC/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-%25e2%2580%2593-organickidz%25e2%2584%25a2-stainless-steel-baby-bottles-review-giveaway-2

  46. 24
  47. Josie
    March 5th, 2011 at 12:22 am

    stum­ble 4
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/20PlTC/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-%25e2%2580%2593-organickidz%25e2%2584%25a2-stainless-steel-baby-bottles-review-giveaway-2

  48. 25
  49. Josie
    March 5th, 2011 at 12:22 am

    stum­ble 5
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/20PlTC/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-%25e2%2580%2593-organickidz%25e2%2584%25a2-stainless-steel-baby-bottles-review-giveaway-2

  50. 26
  51. Josie
    March 5th, 2011 at 12:23 am

    rss sub­scriber 1

  52. 27
  53. Josie
    March 5th, 2011 at 12:23 am

    rss sub­scriber 2

  54. 28
  55. crystle tellerday
    March 5th, 2011 at 1:23 pm

    easy daisies

  56. 29
  57. SweetPanda
    March 5th, 2011 at 3:21 pm

    I would love to have the 9 oz Blue Dots Double-Hulled Vac­uum Insu­lated Stain­less Steel Bottle

  58. 30
  59. SweetPanda
    March 5th, 2011 at 3:22 pm

    Email sub­scriber

  60. 31
  61. SweetPanda
    March 5th, 2011 at 3:22 pm

    Fol­low you via GFC (Sweet Panda)

  62. 32
  63. SweetPanda
    March 5th, 2011 at 3:23 pm

    Fol­low @coolcanucks and @organicKidz on Twit­ter (@PandaSweetSweet)

  64. 33
  65. SweetPanda
    March 5th, 2011 at 3:24 pm

    tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/status/44131025533677569

  66. 34
  67. SweetPanda
    March 5th, 2011 at 3:24 pm

    Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in forum (SweetPanda)

  68. 35
  69. corey
    March 5th, 2011 at 7:37 pm

    Would also like the organ­icK­idz Stain­less Steel Baby Bottles.

  70. 36
  71. corey
    March 5th, 2011 at 7:37 pm

    Email sub­scriber

  72. 37
  73. chana
    March 6th, 2011 at 5:56 am

    i want the 9oz Brown Dots Baby Bottle

  74. 38
  75. chris
    March 6th, 2011 at 12:50 pm

    like the Cream Pink Dots Single-Hulled Stain­less Steel Bottle

  76. 39
  77. SweetPanda
    March 7th, 2011 at 12:04 am

    tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/status/44624181429673984

  78. 40
  79. Pauline Milner
    March 7th, 2011 at 8:02 am

    At the organ­icK­idz web­site, I would like to try the Mon­key Doo­dlez Tuck and Go Dia­per­ing Sys­tem. It is very inno­v­a­tive and convenient.

    Thanks for the great giveaway.

  80. 41
  81. Pauline Milner
    March 7th, 2011 at 8:02 am

    I am fol­low­ing you on Twitter.

    Twit­ter ID: @bullittmilner

  82. 42
  83. Pauline Milner
    March 7th, 2011 at 8:03 am

    I tweeted about this give­away today:

    http://twitter.com/bullittmilner/status/44743562184753152

  84. 43
  85. Pauline Milner
    March 7th, 2011 at 8:05 am

    I am a fan of organ­icK­idz on Face­book and posted on their wall that you intro­duced me to their company.

    http://www.facebook.com/permalink.php?story_fbid=188314651203851&id=95985862550

  86. 44
  87. Pauline Milner
    March 7th, 2011 at 8:06 am

    I am sub­scribed to receive your emails using dod@rogers.com.

  88. 45
  89. Pauline Milner
    March 7th, 2011 at 8:07 am

    I am fol­low­ing you pub­li­cally on Google Friend Con­nect. GFC ID: dod

  90. 46
  91. Pauline Milner
    March 7th, 2011 at 8:07 am

    I am fol­low­ing @organicKidz on Twit­ter. Twit­ter ID: @bullittmilner

  92. 47
  93. Pauline Milner
    March 7th, 2011 at 8:08 am

    Entry #1 I am a fan of yours on Face­book. Face­book ID: Pauline Mil­ner Pike

  94. 48
  95. Pauline Milner
    March 7th, 2011 at 8:08 am

    Entry #2 I am a fan of yours on Face­book. Face­book ID: Pauline Mil­ner Pike

  96. 49
  97. Pauline Milner
    March 7th, 2011 at 8:09 am

    Entry #1 I am fol­low­ing your blog with RSS Feeds using Google Reader (dod@rogers.com).

  98. 50
  99. Pauline Milner
    March 7th, 2011 at 8:09 am

    Entry #2 I am fol­low­ing your blog with RSS Feeds using Google Reader (dod@rogers.com).

  100. 51
  101. SweetPanda
    March 7th, 2011 at 2:53 pm

    tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/status/44847867571081217

  102. 52
  103. SweetPanda
    March 7th, 2011 at 2:54 pm

    tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/status/44848258601857024

  104. 53
  105. Tanna Hartzke
    March 7th, 2011 at 10:26 pm

    I would love the 7 oz Blue Brown Dots Single-Hulled Stain­less Steel Bot­tle
    it goes with my Mei tai I have for my new son :)

  106. 54
  107. Pauline Milner
    March 8th, 2011 at 9:51 am

    Daily tweet

    http://twitter.com/bullittmilner/status/45134507002691584

  108. 55
  109. SweetPanda
    March 8th, 2011 at 1:30 pm

    tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/status/45189548598243328

  110. 56
  111. SweetPanda
    March 8th, 2011 at 1:31 pm

    tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/status/45189787895873536

  112. 57
  113. Karen Gonyea
    March 9th, 2011 at 12:56 pm

    LOVE the nine ounce brown dots bot­tle with sippy lids :)

  114. 58
  115. Karen Gonyea
    March 9th, 2011 at 12:57 pm

    GFC Fol­lower — ktgonyea at gmail.com :)

  116. 59
  117. SweetPanda
    March 9th, 2011 at 3:23 pm

    tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/status/45580313421811713

  118. 60
  119. SweetPanda
    March 9th, 2011 at 3:24 pm

    tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/status/45580569156911104

  120. 61
  121. TIFFANY MITCHELL
    March 9th, 2011 at 4:00 pm

    WOULD LOVE TO HAVE THE BUMMIS NEWBORN PACK!
    tiffany.zahnd@gmail.com

  122. 62
  123. Pamalot
    March 9th, 2011 at 5:03 pm

    I would like to have the 9 oz blue dots dou­ble hulled bottle

  124. 63
  125. Pamalot
    March 9th, 2011 at 5:04 pm

    I am an email sub­scriber
    dphumphrey at sym­pa­tico dot ca

  126. 64
  127. Pamalot
    March 9th, 2011 at 5:04 pm

    I fol­low via gfc
    pam­freecy­cle at gmail dot com

  128. 65
  129. Pamalot
    March 9th, 2011 at 5:05 pm

    I am a face­book fan of Cool Canucks
    pam w h

  130. 66
  131. Pamalot
    March 9th, 2011 at 5:06 pm

    I am a face­book fan of Cool Canucks #2
    pam w h

  132. 67
  133. SweetPanda
    March 10th, 2011 at 1:04 pm

    tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/status/45907860923756544

  134. 68
  135. SweetPanda
    March 10th, 2011 at 1:05 pm

    tweeted http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/status/45908140260200449

  136. 69
  137. SweetPanda
    March 11th, 2011 at 3:45 pm

    tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/status/46310785248530433

  138. 70
  139. SweetPanda
    March 11th, 2011 at 3:46 pm

    tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/status/46310958330675200

  140. 71
  141. SHAYNA
    March 12th, 2011 at 1:32 pm

    I LIKE THE 7OZ SINGLE HULLED STAINLESS STEEL BABY BOTTLES IN DARK BLUE :)

    shebebes@yahoo.com

  142. 72
  143. SHAYNA
    March 12th, 2011 at 1:33 pm

    I AM AN EMAIL SUBSCRIBER :)

    shebebes@yahoo.com

  144. 73
  145. SHAYNA
    March 12th, 2011 at 1:34 pm

    I AM A GFC FOLLOWER (shebebes)

    shebebes@yahoo.com

  146. 74
  147. SHAYNA
    March 12th, 2011 at 1:36 pm

    I LIKE ORGANICKIDZ ON FACEBOOK AND POSTED ON THEIR WALL THAT I CAME FROM COOL CANUCKS :)

    (SHAYNA BROOKMAN)

    shebebes@yahoo.com

  148. 75
  149. SweetPanda
    March 12th, 2011 at 2:51 pm

    tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/status/46659518502940672

  150. 76
  151. SweetPanda
    March 12th, 2011 at 2:52 pm

    tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/status/46659751219695616

  152. 77
  153. Pauline Milner
    March 13th, 2011 at 9:44 am

    Today, Sat­ur­day, I cast a vote for you at Picket Fence Blogs. Good Luck!

  154. 78
  155. Anne E. Perry
    March 13th, 2011 at 4:49 pm

    I really like the 4 oz Green Single-Hulled

  156. 79
  157. Anne E. Perry
    March 13th, 2011 at 4:52 pm

    I SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog via email.
    mis­san­neperry at gmail.com

  158. 80
  159. Anne E. Perry
    March 13th, 2011 at 4:53 pm

    I Fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect Anne Perry
    mis­san­neperry at gmail.com

  160. 81
  161. Anne E. Perry
    March 13th, 2011 at 4:56 pm

    I Fol­low @coolcanucks and @organicKidz on Twit­ter! @aeperry

  162. 82
  163. Anne E. Perry
    March 13th, 2011 at 4:57 pm

    Become a Fan of organ­icK­idz™ on Face­book and lefty mes­sage
    Anne E. Perry

  164. 83
  165. Anne E. Perry
    March 13th, 2011 at 5:00 pm

    fan of Cool­Canucks on fb
    Anne E. Perry

  166. 84
  167. Anne E. Perry
    March 13th, 2011 at 5:01 pm

    fan of Cool­Canucks on fb2
    Anne E. Perry

  168. 85
  169. SweetPanda
    March 13th, 2011 at 8:48 pm

    tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/status/47096544457011200

  170. 86
  171. SweetPanda
    March 13th, 2011 at 8:49 pm

    tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/status/47096757728968704

  172. 87
  173. SweetPanda
    March 14th, 2011 at 10:38 pm

    tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/status/47486681661718528

  174. 88
  175. SweetPanda
    March 14th, 2011 at 10:39 pm

    tweeted http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/status/47486877586034688

  176. 89
  177. aphrodite9
    March 15th, 2011 at 10:39 am

    twit­ter fol­lower of both! name: aphrodite9cdn

  178. 90
  179. SweetPanda
    March 15th, 2011 at 10:54 pm

    tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/status/47852964743888896

  180. 91
  181. SweetPanda
    March 15th, 2011 at 10:55 pm

    tweeted\: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/status/47853211926806528

  182. 92
  183. Pauline Milner
    March 17th, 2011 at 7:48 am

    Daily tweet

    http://twitter.com/bullittmilner/status/48349909367271424

  184. 93
  185. deb
    March 17th, 2011 at 1:14 pm

    Would love to win these and give it a try!

  186. 94
  187. SweetPanda
    March 17th, 2011 at 7:14 pm

    tweeted\; http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/status/48522364694175744

  188. 95
  189. SweetPanda
    March 17th, 2011 at 7:14 pm

    tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/status/48522647360909312

  190. 96
  191. sarah
    March 18th, 2011 at 2:43 pm

    I want the 4 oz Green Single-Hulled Stain­less Steel Bottle

  192. 97
  193. Amber Porter
    March 18th, 2011 at 4:19 pm

    I like the pur­ple polka dot wide mouthed bot­tle.
    skipthe­laun­dry at gmail dot com

  194. 98
  195. Amber Porter
    March 18th, 2011 at 4:20 pm

    sub­scribed to emails
    skipthe­laun­dry at gmail dot com

  196. 99
  197. Amber Porter
    March 18th, 2011 at 4:20 pm

    gfc
    skipthe­laun­dry
    skipthe­laun­dry at gmail dot com

  198. 100
  199. Amber Porter
    March 18th, 2011 at 4:20 pm

    fol­low both on twit­ter
    skipthe­laun­dry
    skipthe­laun­dry at gmail dot com

  200. 101
  201. Amber Porter
    March 18th, 2011 at 4:21 pm

    tweeted
    http://twitter.com/skipthelaundry/status/48840558386495488
    skipthe­laun­dry at gmail dot com

  202. 102
  203. Amber Porter
    March 18th, 2011 at 4:21 pm

    mem­ber of forum
    skipthe­laun­dry
    skipthe­laun­dry at gmail dot com

  204. 103
  205. Amber Porter
    March 18th, 2011 at 4:23 pm

    stum­bled 1
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/20PlTC/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-%25e2%2580%2593-organickidz%25e2%2584%25a2-stainless-steel-baby-bottles-review-giveaway-2
    skipthe­laun­dry
    skipthe­laun­dry at gmail dot com

  206. 104
  207. Amber Porter
    March 18th, 2011 at 4:24 pm

    stum­bled 2
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/20PlTC/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-%25e2%2580%2593-organickidz%25e2%2584%25a2-stainless-steel-baby-bottles-review-giveaway-2
    skipthe­laun­dry
    skipthe­laun­dry at gmail dot com

  208. 105
  209. Amber Porter
    March 18th, 2011 at 4:24 pm

    stum­bled 3
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/20PlTC/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-%25e2%2580%2593-organickidz%25e2%2584%25a2-stainless-steel-baby-bottles-review-giveaway-2
    skipthe­laun­dry
    skipthe­laun­dry at gmail dot com

  210. 106
  211. Amber Porter
    March 18th, 2011 at 4:24 pm

    stum­bled 4
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/20PlTC/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-%25e2%2580%2593-organickidz%25e2%2584%25a2-stainless-steel-baby-bottles-review-giveaway-2
    skipthe­laun­dry at gmail dot com

  212. 107
  213. Amber Porter
    March 18th, 2011 at 4:25 pm

    stum­bled 5
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/20PlTC/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-%25e2%2580%2593-organickidz%25e2%2584%25a2-stainless-steel-baby-bottles-review-giveaway-2
    skipthe­laun­dry at gmail dot com

  214. 108
  215. Amber Porter
    March 18th, 2011 at 4:25 pm

    sub­scribed to rss feed 1
    skipthe­laun­dry at gmail dot com

  216. 109
  217. Amber Porter
    March 18th, 2011 at 4:25 pm

    sub­scribed to rss feed 2
    skipthe­laun­dry at gmail dot com

  218. 110
  219. SweetPanda
    March 18th, 2011 at 7:16 pm

    tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/status/48885276919078912

  220. 111
  221. SweetPanda
    March 18th, 2011 at 7:16 pm

    tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/status/48885464089903105

  222. 112
  223. SweetPanda
    March 19th, 2011 at 3:24 pm

    tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/status/49189323656007680

  224. 113
  225. SweetPanda
    March 19th, 2011 at 3:24 pm

    tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/status/49189509488836608

  226. 114
  227. SweetPanda
    March 20th, 2011 at 2:29 pm

    tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/status/49538009552523264

  228. 115
  229. SweetPanda
    March 20th, 2011 at 2:30 pm

    tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/status/49538180118093824

  230. 116
  231. CRISTINA RIVERA
    March 21st, 2011 at 6:52 am

    WOW WHAT A GREAT AND CLEAN IDEA .. BECAME A FREIEND ON FACEBOOK..

  232. 117
  233. Pauline Milner
    March 21st, 2011 at 8:11 am

    Daily tweet

    http://twitter.com/bullittmilner/status/49805105326850048

  234. 118
  235. SweetPanda
    March 21st, 2011 at 6:56 pm

    tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/status/49967559423967232

  236. 119
  237. SweetPanda
    March 21st, 2011 at 6:57 pm

    tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/status/49967755616727040

  238. 120
  239. SweetPanda
    March 22nd, 2011 at 8:59 pm

    tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/status/50360961634283520

  240. 121
  241. SweetPanda
    March 22nd, 2011 at 9:00 pm

    tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/status/50361148624748544

  242. 122
  243. Pauline Milner
    March 23rd, 2011 at 6:44 am

    Daily tweet

    http://twitter.com/bullittmilner/status/50508259202838528

  244. 123
  245. kitty lin
    March 23rd, 2011 at 5:59 pm

    I’m look­ing for the stain­less steel bot­tle for my lit­tle one. Hope­fully I have a chance to try it and rec­om­mend to all my friends who have the baby.

  246. 124
  247. SweetPanda
    March 23rd, 2011 at 9:46 pm

    tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/status/50735086240403456

  248. 125
  249. SweetPanda
    March 23rd, 2011 at 9:46 pm

    tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/status/50735260580843521

  250. 126
  251. Pauline Milner
    March 24th, 2011 at 7:53 am

    Daily tweet

    http://twitter.com/bullittmilner/status/50887934236307458

  252. 127
  253. Jen M
    March 24th, 2011 at 8:36 pm

    I’d love the Sanc­tus Mundo Cereal Bowls — Set of Four

  254. 128
  255. Jen M
    March 24th, 2011 at 8:37 pm

    sub­scribe via email

  256. 129
  257. Jen M
    March 24th, 2011 at 8:37 pm

    fol­low via GFC

  258. 130
  259. Jen M
    March 24th, 2011 at 8:38 pm

    fol­low both via twit­ter @mysecrethome

  260. 131
  261. Jen M
    March 24th, 2011 at 8:38 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/mysecrethome/status/51080472264065024

  262. 132
  263. Jen M
    March 24th, 2011 at 8:39 pm

    like you on face­book as Jen M.

  264. 133
  265. Jen M
    March 24th, 2011 at 8:39 pm

    like you on face­book as Jen M. 2

  266. 134
  267. Jen M
    March 24th, 2011 at 8:40 pm

    forum mem­ber as Jenyasha

  268. 135
  269. Jen M
    March 24th, 2011 at 8:40 pm

    sub­scribe via rss reader

  270. 136
  271. Jen M
    March 24th, 2011 at 8:40 pm

    sub­scribe via rss reader 2

  272. 137
  273. Adriana Fitzgerald
    March 24th, 2011 at 8:47 pm

    Would love to have the 7 oz Cream Pink Dots Single-Hulled Stain­less Steel Bottle

  274. 138
  275. Adriana Fitzgerald
    March 24th, 2011 at 8:47 pm

    fol­low via GFC

  276. 139
  277. Adriana Fitzgerald
    March 24th, 2011 at 8:48 pm

    Fol­low @coolcanucks and @organicKidz on Twit­ter
    @driii123

  278. 140
  279. Adriana Fitzgerald
    March 24th, 2011 at 8:50 pm

    Fan of Cool Canucks on FB #1
    Adri­ana F

  280. 141
  281. Adriana Fitzgerald
    March 24th, 2011 at 8:50 pm

    Fan of Cooll Canucks on FB #2
    Adri­ana F

  282. 142
  283. Adriana Fitzgerald
    March 24th, 2011 at 8:52 pm

    tweeted
    http://twitter.com/#!/driii123/status/51083254257815552

  284. 143
  285. Adriana Fitzgerald
    March 24th, 2011 at 8:52 pm

    mem­ber of the forum
    driii123

  286. 144
  287. Bree
    March 24th, 2011 at 9:30 pm

    I would love the nine ounce brown dots bot­tle, with the sippy lids.

  288. 145
  289. Bree
    March 24th, 2011 at 9:31 pm

    Cool­Canucks Blog email subscriber

  290. 146
  291. Bree
    March 24th, 2011 at 9:31 pm

    GFC fol­lower

  292. 147
  293. Bree
    March 24th, 2011 at 9:33 pm

    Fol­low­ing @coolcanucks and @organicKidz on Twitter

  294. 148
  295. Bree
    March 24th, 2011 at 9:34 pm

    Fol­low­ing @coolcanucks and @organicKidz on Twit­ter
    @freebreeluv

  296. 149
  297. SweetPanda
    March 24th, 2011 at 9:35 pm

    tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/status/51094636147642369

  298. 150
  299. SweetPanda
    March 24th, 2011 at 9:35 pm

    tweeted: http://twitter.com/PandaSweetSweet/status/51094835335147520

  300. 151
  301. Stephanie LaPlante
    March 25th, 2011 at 3:54 pm

    I would love to have their Bram­ble Bean Locally Hand-Crafted Sock Monkeys

  302. 152
  303. Stephanie LaPlante
    March 25th, 2011 at 3:55 pm

    I sub­scribe to your blog by email

    stephy905@hotmail.com

  304. 153
  305. Stephanie LaPlante
    March 25th, 2011 at 3:55 pm

    I fol­low you via google friend connect

    stephy905

  306. 154
  307. Stephanie LaPlante
    March 25th, 2011 at 3:56 pm

    I fol­low you both on twitter

    stephy905

  308. 155
  309. Stephanie LaPlante
    March 25th, 2011 at 3:59 pm

    http://twitter.com/stephy905/status/51372500550037504

  310. 156
  311. Stephanie LaPlante
    March 25th, 2011 at 4:00 pm

    I like organ­icK­idz on face­book & commented

    Star Struck Luck

  312. 157
  313. Stephanie LaPlante
    March 25th, 2011 at 4:00 pm

    I like you on face­book #1

    Star Struck Luck

  314. 158
  315. Stephanie LaPlante
    March 25th, 2011 at 4:00 pm

    I like you on face­book #2

    Star Struck Luck

  316. 159
  317. Stephanie LaPlante
    March 25th, 2011 at 4:01 pm

    I’m a mem­ber of Cool­Canucks — stephy905

  318. 160
  319. Stephanie LaPlante
    March 25th, 2011 at 4:04 pm

    Blogged #1

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2011/03/organickidz-giveaway.html

  320. 161
  321. Stephanie LaPlante
    March 25th, 2011 at 4:04 pm

    Blogged #2

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2011/03/organickidz-giveaway.html

  322. 162
  323. Stephanie LaPlante
    March 25th, 2011 at 4:05 pm

    Blogged #3

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2011/03/organickidz-giveaway.html

  324. 163
  325. Stephanie LaPlante
    March 25th, 2011 at 4:05 pm

    Blogged #4

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2011/03/organickidz-giveaway.html

  326. 164
  327. Stephanie LaPlante
    March 25th, 2011 at 4:05 pm

    Blogged #5

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2011/03/organickidz-giveaway.html

  328. 165
  329. Stephanie LaPlante
    March 25th, 2011 at 4:06 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #1

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  330. 166
  331. Stephanie LaPlante
    March 25th, 2011 at 4:06 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #2

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  332. 167
  333. Stephanie LaPlante
    March 25th, 2011 at 4:06 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #3

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  334. 168
  335. Stephanie LaPlante
    March 25th, 2011 at 4:07 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #4

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  336. 169
  337. Stephanie LaPlante
    March 25th, 2011 at 4:07 pm

    I grabbed your but­ton #5

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

  338. 170
  339. Stephanie LaPlante
    March 25th, 2011 at 4:07 pm

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

  340. 171
  341. Stephanie LaPlante
    March 25th, 2011 at 4:08 pm

    I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

  342. 172
  343. Adriana Fitzgerald
    March 25th, 2011 at 4:20 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/driii123/status/51377358338396160

  344. 173
  345. Pauline Milner
    March 26th, 2011 at 5:44 am

    Daily tweet

    http://twitter.com/bullittmilner/status/51580138038636544

  346. 174
  347. Ashlee Kasten
    March 26th, 2011 at 2:09 pm

    I would love the cream and pink stain­less baby bot­tle if I find out my baby is a girl!!! I am so excited to learn that there are stain­less steel baby bot­tles out there! : )

  348. 175
  349. Ashlee Kasten
    March 26th, 2011 at 2:12 pm

    Fol­low­ing @organickidz and @coolcanucks on twit­ter! @ashlee418

  350. 176
  351. Adriana Fitzgerald
    March 26th, 2011 at 8:19 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/driii123/status/51799617125367810

  352. 177
  353. Pauline Milner
    March 27th, 2011 at 8:04 am

    Daily tweet

    http://twitter.com/bullittmilner/status/51977767939612673

  354. 178
  355. Ashlee Kasten
    March 27th, 2011 at 6:11 pm

    I became a fan of organ­ick­idz on face­book! Ash­lee Kasten

  356. 179
  357. Ashlee Kasten
    March 27th, 2011 at 6:12 pm

    I became a fan of cool­canucks on face­book! Ash­lee Kasten

  358. 180
  359. Ashlee Kasten
    March 27th, 2011 at 6:13 pm

    I became a fan of cool­canucks on face­book! #2 Ash­lee Kasten

  360. 181
  361. Adriana Fitzgerald
    March 27th, 2011 at 8:17 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/driii123/status/52162003145465857

  362. 182
  363. Pauline Milner
    March 28th, 2011 at 4:27 am

    Daily tweet

    http://twitter.com/bullittmilner/status/52285660039610368

  364. 183
  365. Adriana Fitzgerald
    March 28th, 2011 at 8:38 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/driii123/status/52529594678513664

  366. 184
  367. melanie
    March 29th, 2011 at 1:51 am

    I love the 9 oz Blue Dots Double-Hulled Vac­uum Insu­lated Stain­less Steel Bottle

  368. 185
  369. melanie
    March 29th, 2011 at 1:53 am

    I fol­low on GFC!

  370. 186
  371. melanie
    March 29th, 2011 at 1:54 am

    I sub­scribe via email.

  372. 187
  373. melanie
    March 29th, 2011 at 1:55 am

    Fol­low @coolcanucks on twit­ter
    @katekaboodle

  374. 188
  375. melanie
    March 29th, 2011 at 1:55 am

    I fol­low @organicKidz on twit­ter.
    @katekaboodle

  376. 189
  377. melanie
    March 29th, 2011 at 1:57 am

    Tweeted and for some rea­son it gave me the longest url ever:
    http://twitter.com/?status=CoolCanucks%20Blog%20Contest%20%E2%80%93%20organicKidz%E2%84%A2%20Stainless%20Steel%20Baby%20Bottles%20Review%20%26%20Giveaway%20%232!!%20http%3A%2F%2Fj.mp%2FeGtVrW%20via%20%40AddToAny#!/katekaboodle/status/52609061312659456

  378. 190
  379. melanie
    March 29th, 2011 at 2:00 am

    I became a Fan of organ­icK­idz on Face­book and left comment.

  380. 191
  381. melanie
    March 29th, 2011 at 2:03 am

    I am a Fan of Cool­Canucks on face­book. Melanie johnson/Kate n’ Kaboo­dle
    #1

  382. 192
  383. melanie
    March 29th, 2011 at 2:03 am

    I am a Fan of Cool­Canucks on face­book. Melanie johnson/Kate n’ Kaboo­dle
    #2

  384. 193
  385. Pauline Milner
    March 29th, 2011 at 2:41 am

    Tues­day Tweet

    http://twitter.com/bullittmilner/status/52621309515005952

  386. 194
  387. Pauline Milner
    March 29th, 2011 at 9:32 am

    Daily tweet

    http://twitter.com/bullittmilner/status/52724758739025920

  388. 195
  389. Adriana Fitzgerald
    March 29th, 2011 at 9:42 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/driii123/status/52908156174598145

  390. 196
  391. Pauline Milner
    March 30th, 2011 at 7:43 am

    Daily tweet

    http://twitter.com/#!/bullittmilner/status/53059714409431040

  392. 197
  393. Adriana Fitzgerald
    March 30th, 2011 at 9:08 am

    http://twitter.com/#!/driii123/status/53080177667874816

  394. 198
  395. Pauline Milner
    March 31st, 2011 at 6:58 am

    Daily tweet

    http://twitter.com/#!/bullittmilner/status/53410713733054464

  396. 199
  397. Adriana Fitzgerald
    March 31st, 2011 at 11:48 am

    http://twitter.com/#!/driii123/status/53483653178728449

  398. 200
  399. Adriana Fitzgerald
    April 1st, 2011 at 11:18 am

    http://twitter.com/#!/driii123/status/53837867436343297

  400. 201
  401. Elizabeth N.
    April 2nd, 2011 at 1:22 am

    I really like the Echoes in the Attic Tote Bag.

  402. 202
  403. Pauline Milner
    April 2nd, 2011 at 9:29 am

    Daily Tweet

    http://twitter.com/#!/bullittmilner/status/54173368794095616

  404. 203
  405. Adriana Fitzgerald
    April 2nd, 2011 at 9:23 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/driii123/status/54352872384634880

  406. 204
  407. Pauline Milner
    April 3rd, 2011 at 5:56 am

    Daily tweet

    http://twitter.com/#!/bullittmilner/status/54482330810728448

  408. 205
  409. Adriana Fitzgerald
    April 3rd, 2011 at 2:46 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/driii123/status/54615081115320320

  410. 206
  411. Stacy
    April 4th, 2011 at 12:04 am

    I love the 9oz Stain­less Steel With Dots Baby Bot­tle #0161

  412. 207
  413. monte
    April 4th, 2011 at 12:41 am

    great selec­tion love these products

  414. 208
  415. Helen Keeler
    April 4th, 2011 at 3:00 am

    This site has quite a selec­tion of baby prod­ucts. I like the 9 oz Brown Dots Double-Hulled Vac­uum Insu­lated Stain­less Steel Bot­tle. Very nice. helenkeeler@comcast.net

  416. 209
  417. Helen Keeler
    April 4th, 2011 at 3:01 am

    Fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect as Helen Keeler
    helenkeeler@comcast.net

  418. 210
  419. Pauline Milner
    April 4th, 2011 at 4:43 am

    Daily tweet

    http://twitter.com/#!/bullittmilner/status/54826288992616448

  420. 211
  421. Christal Couturier
    April 4th, 2011 at 1:02 pm

    I like the 7oz green dot bottle

  422. 212
  423. Christal Couturier
    April 4th, 2011 at 1:03 pm

    GFC fol­lower

  424. 213
  425. Christal Couturier
    April 4th, 2011 at 1:03 pm

    sub­scribe to feed
    willdebbie97 at yahoo dot com

  426. 214
  427. Christal Couturier
    April 4th, 2011 at 1:04 pm

    sub­scribe to feed
    #2

  428. 215
  429. Adriana Fitzgerald
    April 4th, 2011 at 1:31 pm

    http://twitter.com/#!/driii123/status/54958505538490368

  430. 216
  431. susan smoaks
    April 4th, 2011 at 2:31 pm

    i would love to have the Chim­pa­roo Stretch Wrap

  432. 217
  433. Breanne
    April 4th, 2011 at 7:56 pm

    I’d love the Baby Kan­gas Mat­tress Pad

  434. 218
  435. Breanne
    April 4th, 2011 at 7:56 pm

    GFC fol­lower.

  436. 219
  437. Breanne
    April 4th, 2011 at 7:57 pm

    I fol­low you both on Twit­ter @RazzMyBerry.

  438. 220
  439. Breanne
    April 4th, 2011 at 7:58 pm

    Google Reader sub­scriber 1

  440. 221
  441. Breanne
    April 4th, 2011 at 7:59 pm

    Google Reader sub­scriber 2

  442. 222
  443. Carrie M
    April 4th, 2011 at 9:27 pm

    I like the 9 oz Blue Dots Double-Hulled Vac­uum Insu­lated Stain­less Steel Bottle.

  444. 223
  445. Carrie M
    April 4th, 2011 at 9:27 pm

    Cool­Canucks blog sub­scriber — benz1973 at msn dot co

  446. 224
  447. Carrie M
    April 4th, 2011 at 9:28 pm

    I fol­low CC via GFC — benz1973

  448. 225
  449. Carrie M
    April 4th, 2011 at 9:29 pm

    I fol­low Cool­canucks and organ­ick­idz on Twit­ter — Siekogirl

  450. 226
  451. Carrie M
    April 4th, 2011 at 9:30 pm

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/55079684727242752

  452. 227
  453. Carrie M
    April 4th, 2011 at 9:31 pm

    Cool­Canucks forum mem­ber Sieko

  454. 228
  455. Carrie M
    April 4th, 2011 at 9:31 pm

    http://twitter.com/Siekogirl/status/55080133698138112