Apr. 13

CoolCanucks Blog Contest – OKA b. Shoes that Love You Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED

direct_mailer_revised_side2

 

Not Just Another “Pretty Shoe”!

Every­one knows OKA b. Shoes are cute and com­fort­able, but they are so much more than an acces­sory. The design and com­fort of these shoes set them apart from other shoes in the market.

While on an inter­net search for the newest and lat­est styles of shoes, I came across this sweet site called OKA b. Shoes! I was ecsta­tic when they agreed to a review and give­away, and could hardly wait to see my new pair of san­dals!! They not only carry san­dals, you can also find flats, shoes with rib­bons and flow­ers or jew­els and pen­dants, thongs, heels, slides, and so much more!!

Their cus­tomer ser­vice skills and deliv­ery time were beyond out­stand­ing! At OKA b. Shoes, you can cer­tainly find all of the very lat­est and styl­ish shoes at extremely low and unbeat­able prices anywhere!!

OKA b. Shoes is founded on the idea that fash­ion and com­fort should never be mutu­ally exclusive.

WHY OKA b.??

OKA b. Shoes offers unmatched com­fort in footwear with­out sac­ri­fic­ing a sense of style. OKA b. Shoes cares about feet and fash­ion, and offers more than just footwear – they cre­ate Shoes That Love You and Feature:

•Antimi­cro­bial mate­r­ial resists bac­te­ria, keep­ing feet clean and healthy
•Microplast® tech­nol­ogy pro­vides cush­ioned, light­weight and flex­i­ble foot sup­port
•Massage-beaded foot bed pam­pers feet with each step
•Reflexology-inspired and ergonomic design
•One-piece, fully molded con­struc­tion ensures sta­bil­ity and dura­bil­ity
•Non-slip, non-marking soles pre­vent slips andtrips in spa and pool areas
•Col­or­fast, non-fading mate­r­ial keeps OKA b. styles look­ing new
•Vegan-Friendly and Recy­clable
•Proudly made in the USA
•Two-year guarantee

I chose a pair of Jas­mine Flats in Licorice colour to review and I absolutely fell in love with them! Not only are they extremely fash­ion­able, they are beyond com­fort­able as well! Wear­ing a pair of OKA b. Shoes just makes one feel as if they are walk­ing on clouds!!

 

I am now sold on OKA b. Shoes and can hardly wait to order more just in time for the upcom­ing sum­mer months here in Canada!!

 

The very kind and gen­er­ous folks over at OKA b. Shoes has offered to give one VERY Lucky Cool­Canucks reader the chance to win a star­tling 3 pair of shoes of their own choice from their web­site, ARV $120 USD!! That’s right, THREE PAIR!!!!! SWEEEEET!!

 

To Enter:

*****Let me explain on how to enter here as alot of peo­ple are not fol­low­ing the rules, and their entries are sim­ply being deleted! I am sorry to say this but, if you can­not fol­low my rules here, then your com­ments are sim­ply deleted. It’s not hard to do these 3 easy things!!*****

 

1) Head on over to OKA b. Shoes and pick out the pair of shoes from there that you love most and then please leave a com­ment here!

  

2) You MUST ALSO SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side) via email! (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check! Not ver­i­fied = dis­qual­i­fi­ca­tion, sorry!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your com­ment and SAY I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL!

 

 
3) And thirdly for any entries to count, fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect!! TELL ME THAT YOU FOLLOW COOLCANUCKS VIA GOOGLE FRIEND CONNECT IN A COMMENT! SORRY FOR THE CAPS, BUT ALOT OF PEOPLE DON’T KNOW HOW TO FOLLOW OR READ RULES AND I HAVE TO GET THEIR ATTENTION SOMEHOW!!!!!

 

******************If you don’t do the top 3, then your com­ments will be DELETED, plain and simple************************************

 
————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

 

EXTRA ENTRIES: (Optional, these are there for you just in case you would like more chances of winning!!)

 

Fol­low @coolcanucks and @OKAb on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

 

Tweet this con­test link­ing to @coolcanucks and @OKAb! Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet! *NOW UNLIMITED TWEETS DAILY!!* and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link*

(Please note, there is a NEW Retweet but­ton added below this post – you may also use that for a quick and easy tweet – be sure to leave me the sta­tus link though!)

 

Become a Fan of OKA b. Shoes on Face­book and leave a com­ment on their wall that you came from Cool­Canucks!

 

Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

 

Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

 

Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments

 
Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments

 
Refer a friend to Cool­Canucks Forum – do not sign your­self up and cheat, I can check IP’s! Tell me who the refer­ral is, and earn 10 extra entries at once!

 
Pur­chase any­thing from OKA b. Shoes 
for the dura­tion of the give­away
and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me in a comment!

 

**Give­away open to both Canada & US and expires on May 18th, 2010**

 

A HUGE thank you to OKA b. Shoes for spon­sor­ing us with this GREAT Con­test here at CoolCanucks!!

 

 

Con­grats to #263

 

263

  •   

    Bud­dyCO
    April 23rd, 2010 at 10:13 pm 

    Fol­low on GFC

  •  

    Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

    » 492 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest – OKA b. Shoes that Love You Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED”

      1
    1. Amy Brown
      April 13th, 2010 at 9:22 am

      I like the Savan­nah — Salt w/ Small Clear Crys­tals best
      I’m a fol­lower on Google and I subscribe

    2. 2
    3. Amy Brown
      April 13th, 2010 at 9:23 am

      I fol­low @coolcanucks and @OKAb on Twit­ter, I’m @amym_brown

    4. 3
    5. Amy Brown
      April 13th, 2010 at 9:24 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12103325984

    6. 4
    7. Amy Brown
      April 13th, 2010 at 9:25 am

      I have your but­ton #1:
      http://thismomhasnoidea.blogspot.com/

    8. 5
    9. Amy Brown
      April 13th, 2010 at 9:25 am

      I have your but­ton #2:
      http://thismomhasnoidea.blogspot.com/

    10. 6
    11. Amy Brown
      April 13th, 2010 at 9:27 am

      I have your but­ton #3:
      http://thismomhasnoidea.blogspot.com/

    12. 7
    13. Amy Brown
      April 13th, 2010 at 9:28 am

      I have your but­ton #4:
      http://thismomhasnoidea.blogspot.com/

    14. 8
    15. Amy Brown
      April 13th, 2010 at 9:29 am

      I have your but­ton #5:
      http://thismomhasnoidea.blogspot.com/

    16. 9
    17. Amy Brown
      April 13th, 2010 at 9:30 am

      I sub­scribe to the RSS feed #1

    18. 10
    19. Amy Brown
      April 13th, 2010 at 9:30 am

      I sub­scribe to the RSS feed #2

    20. 11
    21. Amy Brown
      April 13th, 2010 at 9:31 am

      I’m a mem­ber in the forum, amymbrown

    22. 12
    23. Colleen Cole
      April 13th, 2010 at 10:43 am

      I own a pair of the Chloe! These are great shoes! I am sub­scribed via email and I fol­low via Google Friend Con­nect. (And I checked to make sure, so if you can’t find me, let me know!!) My favourite pair would be the Emily — Sap­phire w/ Small Pink Stones. Very pretty shoes!

    24. 13
    25. anastasia
      April 13th, 2010 at 11:27 am

      i like Dog­wood — Kiwi w/ Large Dog­wood Flower

    26. 14
    27. anastasia
      April 13th, 2010 at 11:29 am

      I now sub­scribe thru email and ver­i­fied it.

    28. 15
    29. anastasia
      April 13th, 2010 at 11:30 am

      fol­low­ing your blog

    30. 16
    31. Ziechick
      April 13th, 2010 at 12:42 pm

      I would have to say Tay­lor is my favorite. They look so comfy
      ziechick at gmail dot com

    32. 17
    33. Ziechick
      April 13th, 2010 at 12:42 pm

      I sub­scribe to Cool Canucks Blog.
      ziechick at gmail dot com

    34. 18
    35. Ziechick
      April 13th, 2010 at 12:43 pm

      I fol­low Cool Canucks via Google Friend con­nect
      ziechick at gmail dot com

    36. 19
    37. Terri Tyler
      April 13th, 2010 at 12:55 pm

      I love the Juliet san­dals with pale pink flow­ers.
      terrifict(at)juno(dot)com

    38. 20
    39. Terri Tyler
      April 13th, 2010 at 12:58 pm

      Con­firmed email sub­scrip­tion to Cool­Canucks Blog.
      terrifict(at)juno(dot)com

    40. 21
    41. Terri
      April 13th, 2010 at 12:59 pm

      Fol­low­ing Cool Canucks on Google Friend.
      terrifict(at)juno(dot)com

    42. 22
    43. Frances Carty
      April 13th, 2010 at 1:07 pm

      I like the Jasmin.

      francescarty@sbcglobal.net

    44. 23
    45. Josie
      April 13th, 2010 at 2:22 pm

      I like the Malia — Pearl w/ Small Soft Sil­ver Flow­ers and Small Clear Crys­tals
      email sub­scriber
      I fol­low on GFC

    46. 24
    47. Josie
      April 13th, 2010 at 2:23 pm

      I fol­low on twit­ter — josiefiorda

    48. 25
    49. Josie
      April 13th, 2010 at 2:24 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12117558097

    50. 26
    51. Josie
      April 13th, 2010 at 2:24 pm

      face­book fan

    52. 27
    53. Josie
      April 13th, 2010 at 2:25 pm

      I’m a cool­canuck — lovefreestuff

    54. 28
    55. Josie
      April 13th, 2010 at 2:25 pm

      rss sub­scriber 1

    56. 29
    57. Josie
      April 13th, 2010 at 2:26 pm

      rss sub­scriber 2

    58. 30
    59. Josie
      April 13th, 2010 at 2:27 pm

      stum­ble 1
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/1dyoAt/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-%25e2%2580%2593-oka-b-shoes-that-love-you-review-giveaway/

    60. 31
    61. Josie
      April 13th, 2010 at 2:27 pm

      stum­ble 2
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/1dyoAt/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-%25e2%2580%2593-oka-b-shoes-that-love-you-review-giveaway/

    62. 32
    63. Josie
      April 13th, 2010 at 2:28 pm

      stum­ble 3
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/1dyoAt/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-%25e2%2580%2593-oka-b-shoes-that-love-you-review-giveaway/

    64. 33
    65. Josie
      April 13th, 2010 at 2:28 pm

      stum­ble 4
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/1dyoAt/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-%25e2%2580%2593-oka-b-shoes-that-love-you-review-giveaway/

    66. 34
    67. Josie
      April 13th, 2010 at 2:29 pm

      stum­ble 5
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/1dyoAt/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-%25e2%2580%2593-oka-b-shoes-that-love-you-review-giveaway/

    68. 35
    69. Pixie
      April 13th, 2010 at 2:50 pm

      I LOVE the Malia — Cop­per w/ Small Soft Cop­per Flow­ers & Small Clear Crystals

    70. 36
    71. Pixie
      April 13th, 2010 at 2:51 pm

      I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL!

    72. 37
    73. Pixie
      April 13th, 2010 at 2:52 pm

      I fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Connect!!

    74. 38
    75. Pixie
      April 13th, 2010 at 2:54 pm

      Fol­low @coolcanucks and @OKAb on Twit­ter!- pixiepie79

    76. 39
    77. Pixie
      April 13th, 2010 at 2:56 pm

      Tweet
      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/statuses/12118850509

    78. 40
    79. Pixie
      April 13th, 2010 at 2:57 pm

      Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in forum– pixie

    80. 41
    81. Pixie
      April 13th, 2010 at 2:57 pm

      Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed!
      Entry #1

    82. 42
    83. Pixie
      April 13th, 2010 at 3:16 pm

      Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed!
      Entry#2

    84. 43
    85. katie
      April 13th, 2010 at 4:07 pm

      ohhh great give­away! i really like the Vivi­enne — Cop­per w/ Cop­per Tahit­ian Flower . They are so girly! and look super comfortable!

      sub­scribed via email kshuttle@uoguelph.ca
      blog fol­lower kshuttle

    86. 44
    87. katie
      April 13th, 2010 at 4:07 pm

      forum mem­ber kshuttle

    88. 45
    89. Jen Michouris
      April 13th, 2010 at 4:53 pm

      I like Chloe — Salt

    90. 46
    91. Jen Michouris
      April 13th, 2010 at 4:54 pm

      sub­scribe via email

    92. 47
    93. Jen Michouris
      April 13th, 2010 at 4:55 pm

      fol­low via google

    94. 48
    95. Jen Michouris
      April 13th, 2010 at 4:55 pm

      fol­low both on twit­ter @jenyasha

    96. 49
    97. Jen Michouris
      April 13th, 2010 at 4:56 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12123819268

    98. 50
    99. Jen Michouris
      April 13th, 2010 at 4:56 pm

      face­book fan & left a comment

    100. 51
    101. Jen Michouris
      April 13th, 2010 at 5:00 pm

      forum mem­ber @Jenyasha

    102. 52
    103. Jen Michouris
      April 13th, 2010 at 5:01 pm

      rss sub­scriber #1

    104. 53
    105. Jen Michouris
      April 13th, 2010 at 5:03 pm

      rss sub­scriber #2

    106. 54
    107. stacey dempsey
      April 13th, 2010 at 5:54 pm

      i love the Savan­nah in white with the crys­tals and i love the Malias with the lit­tle flow­ers , oh and so many more LOL
      i FOLLOW ON GOOGLE FRIEND (roswell) and i SUBSCERIBE BY EMAIL
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    108. 55
    109. stacey dempsey
      April 13th, 2010 at 5:56 pm

      i @coolcanucks and @OKAb on twit­ter @roswello stacey dempsey
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    110. 56
    111. stacey dempsey
      April 13th, 2010 at 5:58 pm

      i am a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber ROSWELLO
      roswello@hotmail.com

    112. 57
    113. stacey dempsey
      April 13th, 2010 at 5:59 pm

      i tweeted
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/12126441871
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    114. 58
    115. stacey dempsey
      April 13th, 2010 at 6:00 pm

      i Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed entry #1
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    116. 59
    117. stacey dempsey
      April 13th, 2010 at 6:00 pm

      i Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed entry #2
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    118. 60
    119. Doreen R
      April 13th, 2010 at 6:48 pm

      Wow! Free Shoes! How many of us are drool­ing right now? I love the Alexis — Hot Choco­late w/ Small Gold Studs.
      I sub­scribe by email.
      I follow.….dor

    120. 61
    121. Doreen R
      April 13th, 2010 at 6:48 pm

      Reg­is­tered in your forum as thebun.

    122. 62
    123. Doreen R
      April 13th, 2010 at 6:48 pm

      I sub­scribe to your feed by google reader.…..1

    124. 63
    125. Doreen R
      April 13th, 2010 at 6:49 pm

      I sub­scribe to your feed by google reader.…..2

    126. 64
    127. Doreen R
      April 13th, 2010 at 6:51 pm

      Fan of OKA b. Shoes on Face­book
      Doreen Riopel
      Left mes­sage that you sent me.

    128. 65
    129. Doreen R
      April 13th, 2010 at 6:55 pm

      Shared: http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?ref=name&id=100000384250939
      #1

    130. 66
    131. Doreen R
      April 13th, 2010 at 6:55 pm

      Shared: http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?ref=name&id=100000384250939
      #2

    132. 67
    133. Doreen R
      April 13th, 2010 at 6:56 pm

      Shared: http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?ref=name&id=100000384250939
      #3

    134. 68
    135. Doreen R
      April 13th, 2010 at 6:56 pm

      Shared: http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?ref=name&id=100000384250939
      #4

    136. 69
    137. Doreen R
      April 13th, 2010 at 6:56 pm

      Shared: http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?ref=name&id=100000384250939
      #5

    138. 70
    139. Ruth
      April 13th, 2010 at 6:58 pm

      I love the Vivi­enne in cop­per with Tahit­ian flower!

    140. 71
    141. Ruth
      April 13th, 2010 at 6:59 pm

      I sub­scribe to the blog via email at rueball@hotmail.com.

    142. 72
    143. Ruth
      April 13th, 2010 at 7:00 pm

      I fol­low on GFC at ruthngreg@gmail.com!

    144. 73
    145. susan varney
      April 13th, 2010 at 7:03 pm

      i like the annie
      mverno@roarrunner.com

    146. 74
    147. susan varney
      April 13th, 2010 at 7:05 pm

      i sub­scribe to your blog
      mverno@roarrunner.com

    148. 75
    149. susan varney
      April 13th, 2010 at 7:06 pm

      i sub­scribe to your blog
      mverno@roadrunner.com

    150. 76
    151. susan varney
      April 13th, 2010 at 7:07 pm

      i like the annie
      mverno@roadrunner.com

    152. 77
    153. susan varney
      April 13th, 2010 at 7:10 pm

      i fol­low FOLLOW COOLCANUCKS VIA GOOGLE FRIEND CONNECT
      mverno@roadrunner.com

    154. 78
    155. susan varney
      April 13th, 2010 at 7:11 pm

      I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL
      mverno@roadrunner.com

    156. 79
    157. Anne Taylor
      April 13th, 2010 at 7:45 pm

      I love love love the Lucy — Licorice w/ Large Pearl Beaded Chrysan­the­mum
      Ver­i­fied email sub­scriber
      Fol­low via GFC (Annie1)

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    158. 80
    159. Anne Taylor
      April 13th, 2010 at 7:47 pm

      Fol­low you both on Twitter

      greeeneyed­wh­wom

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    160. 81
    161. Anne Taylor
      April 13th, 2010 at 7:48 pm

      Tweet

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12131522837

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    162. 82
    163. Anne Taylor
      April 13th, 2010 at 7:49 pm

      Fan of OKA b. Shoes on Face­book and wrote on their wall

      Anne Tay­lor or annectaylor1

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    164. 83
    165. Anne Taylor
      April 13th, 2010 at 7:50 pm

      Reg­is­tered Forum Member

      Annie

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    166. 84
    167. Anne Taylor
      April 13th, 2010 at 7:51 pm

      Google Reader Sub­scriber #1

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    168. 85
    169. Anne Taylor
      April 13th, 2010 at 7:52 pm

      Google Reader Sub­scriber #2

      ty

      nancyrobster@gmail.com

    170. 86
    171. Tazim
      April 13th, 2010 at 8:00 pm

      LOve this:Audrey heeled shoe in the cop­per colour
      I sub­scribe via email ad GFC: tazimd@gmail.com

    172. 87
    173. Andrea H
      April 13th, 2010 at 8:44 pm

      I like the Mar­ion — Licorice w/ Large Leop­ard Crys­tal. I am a sub­scriber and a follower.

    174. 88
    175. Andrea H
      April 13th, 2010 at 8:45 pm

      Fol­low­ing both on Twit­ter @simplyandreah

    176. 89
    177. laurie murley
      April 13th, 2010 at 8:46 pm

      i like the sydney-raspberry sor­bet in medium soft pink crystal

    178. 90
    179. laurie murley
      April 13th, 2010 at 8:47 pm

      this is sup­pose to go with my first post

      email sub­scriber

      fol­low on google friend connect

    180. 91
    181. laurie murley
      April 13th, 2010 at 8:47 pm

      fol­low CC and OKAb on twitter-lmurley2000

    182. 92
    183. Laurie Murley
      April 13th, 2010 at 8:48 pm

      tweeted
      http://twitter.com/lmurley2000/status/12134296532

    184. 93
    185. laurie murley
      April 13th, 2010 at 8:49 pm

      fan of OKAb shoes on facebook-lmurley2000

    186. 94
    187. Karen thaeter
      April 13th, 2010 at 9:53 pm

      I liked the “Bella thongs in white.
      rally_thade17@hotmail.com

    188. 95
    189. Tanya
      April 13th, 2010 at 10:10 pm

      1) I like the Jas­mine — Licorice
      2)Subscribed and ver­i­fied tanya.b.82(at)gmail(dot)com
      3)Follow VIA GFC

    190. 96
    191. Tanya
      April 13th, 2010 at 10:12 pm

      Fol­low @coolcanucks and @OKAb on Twit­ter I’m @truthful

    192. 97
    193. Tanya
      April 13th, 2010 at 10:14 pm

      Tweet http://twitter.com/truthful/status/12138903982

    194. 98
    195. Tanya
      April 13th, 2010 at 10:15 pm

      Sub­scribed to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed #1

    196. 99
    197. Tanya
      April 13th, 2010 at 10:16 pm

      Sub­scribed to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed #2

    198. 100
    199. SANDY
      April 13th, 2010 at 10:42 pm

      isabella

    200. 101
    201. Anne Taylor
      April 14th, 2010 at 12:23 am

      TWEET http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12145023253

    202. 102
    203. Anne Taylor
      April 14th, 2010 at 12:23 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12145023253

    204. 103
    205. Anne Taylor
      April 14th, 2010 at 12:26 am

      TWEET­tweet­tweet http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12145023253

    206. 104
    207. Kathy Luman
      April 14th, 2010 at 2:57 am

      I love the Jas­mine shoes.

    208. 105
    209. Kathy Luman
      April 14th, 2010 at 3:01 am

      I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL! kathyluman@gmail.com

    210. 106
    211. Kathy Luman
      April 14th, 2010 at 3:03 am

      I fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Connect.

    212. 107
    213. Kathy Luman
      April 14th, 2010 at 3:04 am

      I’m fol­low­ing @coolcanuks and @OKAb on twit­ter. @kathyluman

    214. 108
    215. Kathy Luman
      April 14th, 2010 at 3:07 am

      Tweet: http://twitter.com/kathyluman/status/12150443319

    216. 109
    217. Kathy Luman
      April 14th, 2010 at 3:09 am

      Face­book fan Oka b and I wrote on their wall that I came from here.

    218. 110
    219. Kathy Luman
      April 14th, 2010 at 3:11 am

      I sub­scribe to your feed #1

    220. 111
    221. Kathy Luman
      April 14th, 2010 at 3:11 am

      I sub­scribe to your feed #2

    222. 112
    223. Martine
      April 14th, 2010 at 8:12 am

      I love the Suzanne Heel Flip Flops in Salt

    224. 113
    225. Martine
      April 14th, 2010 at 8:13 am

      I fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect (GF Mom)

    226. 114
    227. Heather S
      April 14th, 2010 at 9:25 am

      Alexis — Hot Choco­late w/ Small Gold Studs

    228. 115
    229. Amy Brown
      April 14th, 2010 at 11:28 am

      daily tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12169016531

    230. 116
    231. Michelle Jadaa
      April 14th, 2010 at 1:47 pm

      I like TESSA,CLAIRE AND GABBY :)

    232. 117
    233. Michelle Jadaa
      April 14th, 2010 at 1:49 pm

      I SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog via email…mitch1066@gmail.com

    234. 118
    235. Michelle Jadaa
      April 14th, 2010 at 1:50 pm

      I fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Connect.….mitch1066

      mitch1066@gmail.com

    236. 119
    237. evelyn
      April 14th, 2010 at 1:54 pm

      I like the Audreys

    238. 120
    239. Michelle Jadaa
      April 14th, 2010 at 1:55 pm

      I Fol­low @coolcanucks and @OKAb on Twitter.…mitch1066
      mitch1066@gmail.com

    240. 121
    241. Michelle Jadaa
      April 14th, 2010 at 1:57 pm

      http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/12175987926
      mitch1066@gmail.com

    242. 122
    243. Michelle Jadaa
      April 14th, 2010 at 1:59 pm

      I Became a Fan of OKA b. Shoes on Face­book
      http://www.facebook.com/pages/Shoes-That-Love-You/51796062165?v=wall&story_fbid=428273252165&ref=mf

    244. 123
    245. Michelle Jadaa
      April 14th, 2010 at 2:00 pm

      Im a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber ..mitch1066

      mitch1066@gmail.com

    246. 124
    247. Michelle Jadaa
      April 14th, 2010 at 2:01 pm

      1,I have the Cool­Canucks but­ton at http://fibrocraft.blogspot.com/

    248. 125
    249. Michelle Jadaa
      April 14th, 2010 at 2:02 pm

      2,I have the Cool­Canucks but­ton at http://fibrocraft.blogspot.com/

    250. 126
    251. Michelle Jadaa
      April 14th, 2010 at 2:02 pm

      3,I have the Cool­Canucks but­ton at http://fibrocraft.blogspot.com/

    252. 127
    253. Michelle Jadaa
      April 14th, 2010 at 2:03 pm

      4,I have the Cool­Canucks but­ton at http://fibrocraft.blogspot.com/

    254. 128
    255. Michelle Jadaa
      April 14th, 2010 at 2:04 pm

      5,I have the Cool­Canucks but­ton at http://fibrocraft.blogspot.com/

    256. 129
    257. Jen Michouris
      April 14th, 2010 at 4:53 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12183345707

    258. 130
    259. Bacallsmom
      April 14th, 2010 at 6:26 pm

      I love their Tessa shoes. I’m sub­scribed to your blog by e-mail and fol­low you with GFC (Bacallsmom).

    260. 131
    261. Bacallsmom
      April 14th, 2010 at 6:30 pm

      Fol­low­ing @coolcanucks and @OKAb on Twit­ter (kailua67)

    262. 132
    263. Aisling
      April 14th, 2010 at 7:14 pm

      My favorite OKA b. shoes are the Malia — Pearl w/ Small Soft Sil­ver Flow­ers and Small Clear Crys­tals. I sub­scribe and I follow.

    264. 133
    265. Tanya
      April 14th, 2010 at 9:04 pm

      Daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/truthful/status/12195016115

    266. 134
    267. Anne Taylor
      April 15th, 2010 at 12:27 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12204790559

    268. 135
    269. stacey dempsey
      April 15th, 2010 at 1:22 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/12206812380
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    270. 136
    271. Kathy Luman
      April 15th, 2010 at 10:52 am

      Tweet: http://twitter.com/kathyluman/status/12227103655

    272. 137
    273. Amy Brown
      April 15th, 2010 at 11:11 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12228086773

    274. 138
    275. Cynthia C
      April 15th, 2010 at 3:38 pm

      I like the Sophie sandals.

    276. 139
    277. Cynthia C
      April 15th, 2010 at 3:38 pm

      Email sub­scriber

    278. 140
    279. Cynthia C
      April 15th, 2010 at 3:39 pm

      Fol­low­ing on gfc (clc408)

    280. 141
    281. Pamela
      April 15th, 2010 at 5:03 pm

      My favourite are the jas­mine, hot choco­late. What a yummy give­away!
      I am an email sub­scriber.
      I fol­low via google friend con­nect. pamfreecycle@gmail.com

    282. 142
    283. Jen Michouris
      April 15th, 2010 at 5:14 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12244556280

    284. 143
    285. Tanya
      April 15th, 2010 at 7:08 pm

      Daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/truthful/status/12249587982

    286. 144
    287. Steve Z
      April 15th, 2010 at 11:44 pm

      My fave is the jasmine

      RSS Sub­scriber.

    288. 145
    289. Anne Taylor
      April 16th, 2010 at 12:21 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12264294863

    290. 146
    291. stacey dempsey
      April 16th, 2010 at 2:04 am

      dialy tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/12267892564
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    292. 147
    293. Jen Michouris
      April 16th, 2010 at 1:47 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12295862238

    294. 148
    295. Monique Rizzo
      April 16th, 2010 at 4:07 pm

      The Tessa’s are my fave.
      Thanks for the chance.
      mogrill@comcast.net

    296. 149
    297. Monique Rizzo
      April 16th, 2010 at 4:08 pm

      The Tessa’s are my fave.
      Thanks for the chance.
      mogrill@comcast.net

    298. 150
    299. Amber Young
      April 16th, 2010 at 4:46 pm

      My favourite are the Suzanne!

      I fol­low via Google friend con­nect (amber young)

      I sub­scribe via email

      ayoung3360@hotmil.com

    300. 151
    301. Amber Young
      April 16th, 2010 at 4:46 pm

      I fol­low via twit­ter @aly3360

      ayoung3360@hotmail.com

    302. 152
    303. Amber Young
      April 16th, 2010 at 4:47 pm

      Im a forum mem­ber — aly3360

      ayoung3360@hotmail.com

    304. 153
    305. Amber Young
      April 16th, 2010 at 4:48 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton Entry 1

      http://www.sidewaysgravity.blogspot.com

      ayoung3360@hotmail.com

    306. 154
    307. Amber Young
      April 16th, 2010 at 4:49 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton Entry 2

      http://www.sidewaysgravity.blogspot.com

      ayoung3360@hotmail.com

    308. 155
    309. Amber young
      April 16th, 2010 at 4:49 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton Entry 3

      http://www.sidewaysgravity.blogspot.com

      ayoung3360@hotmail.com

    310. 156
    311. Amber Young
      April 16th, 2010 at 4:49 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton Entry 4

      http://www.sidewaysgravity.blogspot.com

      ayoung3360@hotmail.com

    312. 157
    313. Amber Young
      April 16th, 2010 at 4:50 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton Entry 5

      http://www.sidewaysgravity.blogspot.com

      ayoung3360@hotmail.com

    314. 158
    315. Stacy
      April 16th, 2010 at 6:26 pm

      I like the Malia — Cop­per w/ Small Soft Cop­per Flow­ers & Small Clear Crys­tals. I sub­scribe and fol­low on google.
      nrdunning(at)gmail(dot)com

    316. 159
    317. Stacy
      April 16th, 2010 at 6:29 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/ohstac/status/12307951793

    318. 160
    319. Tanya
      April 16th, 2010 at 8:50 pm

      Daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/truthful/status/12314269086

    320. 161
    321. Andrea
      April 16th, 2010 at 10:20 pm

      I like the Saman­tha in locorice

    322. 162
    323. Andrea
      April 16th, 2010 at 10:21 pm

      I sub­scribe via email.

    324. 163
    325. Andrea
      April 16th, 2010 at 10:21 pm

      I fol­low via google con­nect (Andrea — aconquergood1@gmail.com)

    326. 164
    327. Anne Taylor
      April 17th, 2010 at 12:25 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12324196417

    328. 165
    329. Kathy Luman
      April 17th, 2010 at 8:32 am

      Tweet: http://twitter.com/kathyluman/status/12338859553

    330. 166
    331. Tanya
      April 17th, 2010 at 6:56 pm

      Daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/truthful/status/12365325803

    332. 167
    333. Jen Michouris
      April 17th, 2010 at 7:52 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12367597540

    334. 168
    335. Prairiebelle
      April 17th, 2010 at 11:02 pm

      I love the Tay­lor — Licorice w/ Small Clear Crystals

      I sub­scribe to the Cool­Canuck blog with bluebelle0367(at)hotmail(dot)com

      I fol­low on google friend connect

    336. 169
    337. Prairiebelle
      April 17th, 2010 at 11:13 pm

      I fol­low on twit­ter as Prairiebelle

    338. 170
    339. Prairiebelle
      April 17th, 2010 at 11:15 pm

      I am a reg­is­tered CC mem­ber — prairiebelle

    340. 171
    341. Prairiebelle
      April 17th, 2010 at 11:16 pm

      I sub­scribe to the CC RSS Feed

      1

    342. 172
    343. Prairiebelle
      April 17th, 2010 at 11:17 pm

      I sub­scribe to the CC RSS Feed

      2

    344. 173
    345. Prairiebelle
      April 17th, 2010 at 11:26 pm

      tweeted

      http://twitter.com/Prairiebelle/status/12377088150

    346. 174
    347. Anne Taylor
      April 18th, 2010 at 12:25 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12379685494

    348. 175
    349. Michelle Jadaa
      April 18th, 2010 at 8:30 am

      http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/12395007350
      Daily tweet.…mitch1066@gmail.com

    350. 176
    351. Kathy Luman
      April 18th, 2010 at 10:39 am

      http://twitter.com/kathyluman/status/12400347083

    352. 177
    353. Jen Michouris
      April 18th, 2010 at 6:26 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12421222623

    354. 178
    355. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 18th, 2010 at 7:34 pm

      The pair of shoes I love most is the Malia shoes

      http://www.shoesthatloveyou.com/Malia-Womens-Open-Toe-Flat-Thong-Sandal-Small-Soft-Copper-Flowers-and-Clear-Crystals-Shoes-That-Love-You-OKA-b.aspx

    356. 179
    357. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 18th, 2010 at 7:35 pm

      I sub­scribe to your blog by email

      stephy905@hotmail.com

    358. 180
    359. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 18th, 2010 at 7:35 pm

      I fol­low you via google friend con­nect — stephy905

    360. 181
    361. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 18th, 2010 at 7:37 pm

      I fol­low you both on twit­ter — stephy905

    362. 182
    363. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 18th, 2010 at 7:44 pm

      Daily Tweet

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/12424485255

    364. 183
    365. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 18th, 2010 at 7:46 pm

      I’m a fan of OKA b shoes on facebook

      Stephanie Brenda LaPlante

      stephy905@hotmail.com

    366. 184
    367. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 18th, 2010 at 7:46 pm

      I’m a mem­ber of Cool­Canucks — stephy905

    368. 185
    369. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 18th, 2010 at 7:51 pm

      I blogged your give­away #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/04/oka-b-shoes-giveaway.html

    370. 186
    371. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 18th, 2010 at 7:52 pm

      I blogged your give­away #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/04/oka-b-shoes-giveaway.html

    372. 187
    373. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 18th, 2010 at 7:52 pm

      I blogged your give­away #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/04/oka-b-shoes-giveaway.html

    374. 188
    375. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 18th, 2010 at 7:53 pm

      I blogged your give­away #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/04/oka-b-shoes-giveaway.html

    376. 189
    377. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 18th, 2010 at 7:54 pm

      I blogged your give­away #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/04/oka-b-shoes-giveaway.html

    378. 190
    379. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 18th, 2010 at 8:11 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    380. 191
    381. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 18th, 2010 at 8:13 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    382. 192
    383. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 18th, 2010 at 8:13 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    384. 193
    385. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 18th, 2010 at 8:14 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    386. 194
    387. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 18th, 2010 at 8:14 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    388. 195
    389. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 18th, 2010 at 8:15 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    390. 196
    391. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 18th, 2010 at 8:15 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    392. 197
    393. Tanya
      April 18th, 2010 at 9:19 pm

      Daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/truthful/status/12429012485

    394. 198
    395. Anne Taylor
      April 19th, 2010 at 1:25 am

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12440096486

    396. 199
    397. stacey dempsey
      April 19th, 2010 at 2:21 am

      daily tweety
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/12441832767
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    398. 200
    399. Kathy Luman
      April 19th, 2010 at 8:58 am

      Tweet: http://twitter.com/kathyluman/status/12454145263

    400. 201
    401. Amy Brown
      April 19th, 2010 at 9:22 am

      daily tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12455276350

    402. 202
    403. Merrie L.
      April 19th, 2010 at 1:13 pm

      I sub­scribe. I fol­low. My favorite are the Isabella — Licorice w/ Licorice Fringed Satin Bow.

    404. 203
    405. Merrie L.
      April 19th, 2010 at 1:14 pm

      I fol­low BOTH @coolcanucks and @OKAb on Twit­ter! User­name: mjl6mom2

    406. 204
    407. Merrie L.
      April 19th, 2010 at 1:17 pm

      I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! Entry 1

    408. 205
    409. Merrie L.
      April 19th, 2010 at 1:17 pm

      I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! Entry 1

    410. 206
    411. Merrie L.
      April 19th, 2010 at 1:18 pm

      I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! Entry 2

    412. 207
    413. Anne Taylor
      April 19th, 2010 at 2:53 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12470370316

    414. 208
    415. Anne Taylor
      April 19th, 2010 at 2:53 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12470417332

    416. 209
    417. Anne Taylor
      April 19th, 2010 at 2:54 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12470444614

    418. 210
    419. Anne Taylor
      April 19th, 2010 at 2:55 pm

      http://twitter.com/greeeneyedwhwom/status/12470473288

    420. 211
    421. Jen Michouris
      April 19th, 2010 at 2:59 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12470656351

    422. 212
    423. Michelle Jadaa
      April 19th, 2010 at 4:02 pm

      http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/12473234990
      Daily tweet.…mitch1066@gmail.com

    424. 213
    425. Josie
      April 19th, 2010 at 6:13 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12478742158

    426. 214
    427. Tanya
      April 19th, 2010 at 6:51 pm

      Daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/truthful/status/12480463545

    428. 215
    429. stacey dempsey
      April 20th, 2010 at 2:19 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/12501526186
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    430. 216
    431. Kathy Luman
      April 20th, 2010 at 8:56 am

      Tweet: http://twitter.com/kathyluman/status/12514485901

    432. 217
    433. Amy Brown
      April 20th, 2010 at 11:03 am

      Tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12520886292

    434. 218
    435. Michelle Jadaa
      April 20th, 2010 at 12:40 pm

      http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/12525753689
      Daily tweet.…mitch1066@gmail.com

    436. 219
    437. Jen Michouris
      April 20th, 2010 at 3:18 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12532802255

    438. 220
    439. Doreen R
      April 20th, 2010 at 5:50 pm

      http://coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-%e2%80%93-oka-b-shoes-that-love-you-review-giveawayDaily fb share as per new rules

    440. 221
    441. Tanya
      April 20th, 2010 at 6:24 pm

      Daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/truthful/status/12540853596

    442. 222
    443. Shilo Beedy
      April 21st, 2010 at 2:54 am

      I like the Malia — Cop­per w/ Small Soft Cop­per Flow­ers & Small Clear Crystals

    444. 223
    445. Shilo Beedy
      April 21st, 2010 at 2:54 am

      I sub­scribe via email

    446. 224
    447. Shilo Beedy
      April 21st, 2010 at 2:55 am

      I fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect as Shilo Beedy

    448. 225
    449. Kathy Luman
      April 21st, 2010 at 8:23 am

      Tweet: http://twitter.com/kathyluman/status/12573180238

    450. 226
    451. Michelle Jadaa
      April 21st, 2010 at 11:25 am

      http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/12582297259
      Daily tweet.…mitch1066@gmail.com

    452. 227
    453. Amy Brown
      April 21st, 2010 at 12:57 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12586961976

    454. 228
    455. Amy Brown
      April 21st, 2010 at 12:57 pm

      tweeted http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12586961976

    456. 229
    457. Jen Michouris
      April 21st, 2010 at 4:02 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12595052609

    458. 230
    459. Tanya
      April 21st, 2010 at 5:31 pm

      http://twitter.com/truthful/status/12598930153

    460. 231
    461. Tanya
      April 21st, 2010 at 5:32 pm

      http://twitter.com/truthful/status/12598975987

    462. 232
    463. Tanya
      April 21st, 2010 at 5:33 pm

      http://twitter.com/truthful/status/12598995327

    464. 233
    465. Tanya
      April 21st, 2010 at 5:40 pm

      http://twitter.com/truthful/status/12599353877

    466. 234
    467. Surge
      April 21st, 2010 at 5:54 pm

      I love the dog­wood shoes!

    468. 235
    469. Surge
      April 21st, 2010 at 5:54 pm

      email sus­bcriber as timesurge(at)live.ca

    470. 236
    471. Surge
      April 21st, 2010 at 5:54 pm

      Fol­lower as surge (timesurge(at)live.ca)

    472. 237
    473. Surge
      April 21st, 2010 at 5:55 pm

      I twiter fol­low both as timesurge

    474. 238
    475. Surge
      April 21st, 2010 at 5:56 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/timesurge/status/12600081132

    476. 239
    477. Surge
      April 21st, 2010 at 5:56 pm

      Im adrenaline09 on the forum

    478. 240
    479. anna kuehl
      April 22nd, 2010 at 6:57 am

      The dog­wood shoes are cute!
      I fol­low cool­canucks via google con­nect! ( mrskuehl)
      I am a mem­ber on the cool­canucks forum (mrskuehl)
      I sub­scribe to cool­canucks via email (mrskuehl@gmail.com)

    480. 241
    481. Amy Brown
      April 22nd, 2010 at 10:46 am

      tweeted http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12642884431

    482. 242
    483. Michelle Jadaa
      April 22nd, 2010 at 2:04 pm

      http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/12652848681
      Daily tweet.…mitch1066@gmail.com

    484. 243
    485. Tanya
      April 22nd, 2010 at 6:47 pm

      http://twitter.com/truthful/status/12665699808

    486. 244
    487. Tanya
      April 22nd, 2010 at 6:48 pm

      http://twitter.com/truthful/status/12665737744

    488. 245
    489. Tanya
      April 22nd, 2010 at 6:48 pm

      http://twitter.com/truthful/status/12665754728

    490. 246
    491. Tanya
      April 22nd, 2010 at 6:49 pm

      http://twitter.com/truthful/status/12665768352

    492. 247
    493. Kathy Luman
      April 22nd, 2010 at 9:57 pm

      Tweet: http://twitter.com/kathyluman/status/12675680551

    494. 248
    495. stacey dempsey
      April 23rd, 2010 at 3:27 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/12689186724

    496. 249
    497. Michelle Jadaa
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:11 am

      http://twitter.com/mitch1066/status/12703854022
      Daily tweet.…mitch1066@gmail.com

    498. 250
    499. Surge
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:58 am

      rss 1

    500. 251
    501. Surge
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:58 am

      rss 2

    502. 252
    503. Surge
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:59 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/timesurge/status/12706666360

    504. 253
    505. surge
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:59 am

      http://twitter.com/timesurge/status/12706666360

    506. 254
    507. surge
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:59 am

      have your but­ton on my links out page

    508. 255
    509. Amy Brown
      April 23rd, 2010 at 2:18 pm

      Tweeted: http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12717073719

    510. 256
    511. Surge
      April 23rd, 2010 at 3:53 pm

      have your but­ton on my links out page 1

    512. 257
    513. Surge
      April 23rd, 2010 at 3:54 pm

      have your but­ton on my links out page 2

    514. 258
    515. Surge
      April 23rd, 2010 at 3:54 pm

      have your but­ton 3

    516. 259
    517. Surge
      April 23rd, 2010 at 3:54 pm

      have your but­ton 4 on my links out page: tsgiveaways.blogspot.com

    518. 260
    519. Tanya
      April 23rd, 2010 at 5:21 pm

      http://twitter.com/truthful/status/12725068842

    520. 261
    521. BuddyCO
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:12 pm

      I like the Haley.

    522. 262
    523. BuddyCO
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:12 pm

      Sub­scribe via email

    524. 263
    525. BuddyCO
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:13 pm

      Fol­low on GFC

    526. 264
    527. BuddyCO
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:13 pm

      Fol­low both on Twit­ter from @buddyCO

    528. 265
    529. BuddyCO
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:14 pm

      Sub­scribe to RSS in iGoogle (entry #1)

    530. 266
    531. BuddyCO
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:14 pm

      Sub­scribe to RSS in iGoogle (entry #2BuddyCO)

    532. 267
    533. Jen Michouris
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:33 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12739584902

    534. 268
    535. Jen Michouris
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:34 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12739594286

    536. 269
    537. Jen Michouris
      April 23rd, 2010 at 10:34 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/12739605444

    538. 270
    539. Kathy Luman
      April 24th, 2010 at 6:02 am

      Tweet: http://twitter.com/kathyluman/status/12755575610

    540. 271
    541. stacey dempsey
      April 24th, 2010 at 7:07 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/12757400924
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    542. 272
    543. Kathy Luman
      April 24th, 2010 at 10:32 am

      Tweet: http://twitter.com/kathyluman/status/12765458750

    544. 273
    545. Tanya
      April 24th, 2010 at 3:44 pm

      http://twitter.com/truthful/status/12780224399

    546. 274
    547. Michelle Jadaa
      April 24th, 2010 at 8:00 pm

      http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/12790610912
      Daily tweet.…mitch1066@gmail.com

    548. 275
    549. Kathy Luman
      April 24th, 2010 at 11:36 pm

      Tweet: http://twitter.com/kathyluman/status/12800719847

    550. 276
    551. Prairiebelle
      April 25th, 2010 at 9:56 am

      tweeted

      http://twitter.com/Prairiebelle/status/12822632536

    552. 277
    553. Doreen R
      April 25th, 2010 at 3:49 pm

      Dialy share
      http://www.facebook.com/home.php?#!/profile.php?id=100000384250939

    554. 278
    555. Kathy Luman
      April 25th, 2010 at 4:57 pm

      Tweet: http://twitter.com/kathyluman/status/12842310886

    556. 279
    557. Tanya
      April 25th, 2010 at 5:18 pm

      http://twitter.com/truthful/status/12843282319

    558. 280
    559. Kathy
      April 25th, 2010 at 8:02 pm

      I like the Emily style.

    560. 281
    561. Kathy
      April 25th, 2010 at 8:03 pm

      I SUBSCRIBED VIA EMAIL

    562. 282
    563. Kathy
      April 25th, 2010 at 8:03 pm

      I FOLLOW COOLCANUCKS VIA GOOGLE FRIEND CONNECT

    564. 283
    565. Kathy
      April 25th, 2010 at 8:04 pm

      I Fol­low @coolcanucks and @OKAb on Twit­ter (pickledseeds)

    566. 284
    567. Kathy
      April 25th, 2010 at 8:06 pm

      I became a Fan of OKA b. Shoes on Face­book and left a com­ment on their wall that I came from CoolCanucks!

    568. 285
    569. Amy Brown
      April 26th, 2010 at 10:25 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12885729297

    570. 286
    571. Kathy Luman
      April 26th, 2010 at 2:56 pm

      Tweet: http://twitter.com/kathyluman/status/12898741582

    572. 287
    573. Michelle Jadaa
      April 26th, 2010 at 3:00 pm

      http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/12898929403
      Daily tweet.…mitch1066@gmail.com

    574. 288
    575. Tanya
      April 26th, 2010 at 3:37 pm

      http://twitter.com/truthful/status/12900581614

    576. 289
    577. Michelle Jadaa
      April 27th, 2010 at 2:29 pm

      http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/12958471979
      Daily tweet.…mitch1066@gmail.com

    578. 290
    579. Amy Brown
      April 27th, 2010 at 2:40 pm

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/12958893551

    580. 291
    581. Madeline
      April 27th, 2010 at 7:08 pm

      My favorite shoe is the Juliet. I sub­scribe to your blog via email and fol­low you via Google Friend Connect.

    582. 292
    583. Tanya
      April 27th, 2010 at 7:14 pm

      http://twitter.com/truthful/status/12971216660

    584. 293
    585. Amy Brown
      April 28th, 2010 at 10:49 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13010473779

    586. 294
    587. Doreen R
      April 28th, 2010 at 3:48 pm

      daily share for apr28
      http://www.facebook.com/home.php?#!/profile.php?id=100000384250939

    588. 295
    589. Tanya
      April 28th, 2010 at 4:06 pm

      http://twitter.com/truthful/status/13025520756

    590. 296
    591. Jen Michouris
      April 29th, 2010 at 12:33 am

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13050373707

    592. 297
    593. Kathy Luman
      April 29th, 2010 at 4:55 am

      Tweet: http://twitter.com/kathyluman/status/13058750227

    594. 298
    595. stacey dempsey
      April 29th, 2010 at 7:19 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/13063090223
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    596. 299
    597. Amy Brown
      April 29th, 2010 at 12:48 pm

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13078436517

    598. 300
    599. Jen Michouris
      April 29th, 2010 at 1:41 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13080814375

    600. 301
    601. Tanya
      April 29th, 2010 at 5:27 pm

      http://twitter.com/truthful/status/13090630227

    602. 302
    603. Amy Brown
      April 30th, 2010 at 8:33 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13126517414

    604. 303
    605. Tanya
      April 30th, 2010 at 6:35 pm

      http://twitter.com/truthful/status/13154098891

    606. 304
    607. Michelle Jadaa
      May 1st, 2010 at 12:49 pm

      http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/13197755912
      Daily tweet.…mitch1066@gmail.com

    608. 305
    609. Tanya
      May 1st, 2010 at 6:20 pm

      http://twitter.com/truthful/status/13211236596

    610. 306
    611. Tanya
      May 2nd, 2010 at 8:15 pm

      Daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/truthful/status/13274553050

    612. 307
    613. Amy Brown
      May 3rd, 2010 at 11:21 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13310744108

    614. 308
    615. Michelle Jadaa
      May 3rd, 2010 at 12:31 pm

      http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/13314066164
      Daily tweet.…mitch1066@gmail.com

    616. 309
    617. Doreen R
      May 3rd, 2010 at 5:06 pm

      share for may3
      http://www.facebook.com/home.php?#!/profile.php?id=100000384250939

    618. 310
    619. Jen Michouris
      May 3rd, 2010 at 6:08 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13328707635

    620. 311
    621. Tanya
      May 3rd, 2010 at 7:14 pm

      http://twitter.com/truthful/status/13331720150

    622. 312
    623. renee taylor
      May 3rd, 2010 at 7:58 pm

      I like the Malia

    624. 313
    625. Renee Taylor
      May 3rd, 2010 at 7:59 pm

      I sub­scribe via email
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

    626. 314
    627. Renee Taylor
      May 3rd, 2010 at 8:00 pm

      i fol­low via Google friend

    628. 315
    629. renee taylor
      May 3rd, 2010 at 8:02 pm

      mem­ber in forum as nicjosemm

    630. 316
    631. renee taylor
      May 3rd, 2010 at 8:05 pm

      fol­low both on twit­ter as nicjosemm

    632. 317
    633. renee taylor
      May 3rd, 2010 at 8:06 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13334128471

    634. 318
    635. renee taylor
      May 3rd, 2010 at 8:06 pm

      sub­scribe to rss feed 1

    636. 319
    637. renee taylor
      May 3rd, 2010 at 8:06 pm

      sub­scribe to rss feed 2

    638. 320
    639. Renee Taylor
      May 4th, 2010 at 6:25 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13357734591

    640. 321
    641. Amy Brown
      May 4th, 2010 at 8:35 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13362349063

    642. 322
    643. Kathy Luman
      May 4th, 2010 at 11:11 am

      Tweet: http://twitter.com/kathyluman/status/13369154088

    644. 323
    645. Amy Brown
      May 4th, 2010 at 3:30 pm

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13380264881

    646. 324
    647. Doreen R
      May 4th, 2010 at 4:38 pm

      Tweet #38
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel
      Don’t laugh….I haven’t fig­ured out how to get the sta­tus link yet. ha

    648. 325
    649. Tanya
      May 4th, 2010 at 10:11 pm

      http://twitter.com/truthful/status/13399157370

    650. 326
    651. stacey dempsey
      May 5th, 2010 at 7:59 am

      daily tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/13422046840
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    652. 327
    653. Amy Brown
      May 5th, 2010 at 8:45 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13424191894

    654. 328
    655. renee taylor
      May 5th, 2010 at 10:26 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13429149002

    656. 329
    657. Michelle jadaa
      May 5th, 2010 at 5:45 pm

      http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/13449074892
      Daily tweet.…mitch1066@gmail.com

    658. 330
    659. Tanya
      May 5th, 2010 at 7:15 pm

      http://twitter.com/truthful/status/13453262256

    660. 331
    661. Jennifer T.
      May 5th, 2010 at 11:03 pm

      My favorite shoes are the Car­o­lines.
      I’m an e-mail sub­scriber. jtmagmom73(at)gmail(dot)com
      I fol­low via Google Friend Connect.

    662. 332
    663. Jennifer T.
      May 5th, 2010 at 11:04 pm

      I’m a face­book fan of OKA b. under user­name Jen­nie Tilson.

    664. 333
    665. Jennifer T.
      May 5th, 2010 at 11:05 pm

      I sub­scribe via Google Reader. #1

    666. 334
    667. Jennifer T.
      May 5th, 2010 at 11:05 pm

      I sub­scribe via Google Reader. #2

    668. 335
    669. Jen Michouris
      May 6th, 2010 at 12:39 am

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13469574292

    670. 336
    671. stacey dempsey
      May 6th, 2010 at 2:26 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/13472606324
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    672. 337
    673. renee taylor
      May 6th, 2010 at 6:39 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13480138831

    674. 338
    675. Amy Brown
      May 6th, 2010 at 8:45 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13485275707

    676. 339
    677. Amy Brown
      May 6th, 2010 at 12:07 pm

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13495070084

    678. 340
    679. Michelle jadaa
      May 6th, 2010 at 2:00 pm

      http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/13500231516
      Daily tweet.…mitch1066@gmail.com

    680. 341
    681. Jen Michouris
      May 6th, 2010 at 6:19 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13511315631

    682. 342
    683. Tanya
      May 6th, 2010 at 9:30 pm

      http://twitter.com/truthful/status/13520450869

    684. 343
    685. stacey dempsey
      May 6th, 2010 at 11:52 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/13527536209
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    686. 344
    687. renee taylor
      May 7th, 2010 at 8:57 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13547096951

    688. 345
    689. Michelle jadaa
      May 7th, 2010 at 12:04 pm

      http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/13556172623
      Daily tweet.…mitch1066@gmail.com

    690. 346
    691. Amy Brown
      May 7th, 2010 at 1:28 pm

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13560124811

    692. 347
    693. Jen Michouris
      May 7th, 2010 at 7:58 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13577052173

    694. 348
    695. Tanya
      May 7th, 2010 at 9:11 pm

      http://twitter.com/truthful/status/13580504179

    696. 349
    697. Kathy Luman
      May 7th, 2010 at 10:06 pm

      tweet: http://twitter.com/kathyluman/status/13583198803

    698. 350
    699. stacey dempsey
      May 8th, 2010 at 8:37 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/13605885935
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    700. 351
    701. Kathy Luman
      May 8th, 2010 at 8:42 am

      tweet: http://twitter.com/kathyluman/status/13606079994

    702. 352
    703. Amy Brown
      May 8th, 2010 at 2:39 pm

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13623095933

    704. 353
    705. Michelle jadaa
      May 8th, 2010 at 5:44 pm

      http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/13630289392
      Daily tweet.…mitch1066@gmail.com

    706. 354
    707. Tanya
      May 8th, 2010 at 8:34 pm

      http://twitter.com/truthful/status/13637267780

    708. 355
    709. stacey dempsey
      May 9th, 2010 at 2:55 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/13654518257
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    710. 356
    711. renee taylor
      May 9th, 2010 at 9:15 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13666778636

    712. 357
    713. Kathy Luman
      May 9th, 2010 at 10:08 am

      Tweet: http://twitter.com/kathyluman/status/13669228220

    714. 358
    715. Amy Brown
      May 9th, 2010 at 1:32 pm

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13679099593

    716. 359
    717. Doreen R
      May 9th, 2010 at 1:35 pm

      TWEET
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13679223001

    718. 360
    719. Doreen R
      May 9th, 2010 at 1:36 pm

      TWEET
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13679266258

    720. 361
    721. Doreen R
      May 9th, 2010 at 1:37 pm

      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13679298797
      TWEET

    722. 362
    723. Jen Michouris
      May 9th, 2010 at 5:06 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13687849625

    724. 363
    725. Madeline
      May 9th, 2010 at 7:30 pm

      I fol­low @coolcanucks and @OKAb on Twit­ter. (shala_darkstone)

    726. 364
    727. Madeline
      May 9th, 2010 at 7:31 pm

      daily tweet — http://twitter.com/shala_darkstone/status/13693988629

    728. 365
    729. Madeline
      May 9th, 2010 at 7:32 pm

      I’m reg­is­tered in your forum as shala8.

    730. 366
    731. Madeline
      May 9th, 2010 at 7:35 pm

      I sub­scribe to the Cool­Canucks RSS Feed. #1

    732. 367
    733. Madeline
      May 9th, 2010 at 7:36 pm

      I sub­scribe to the Cool­Canucks RSS Feed. #2

    734. 368
    735. Tanya
      May 9th, 2010 at 9:26 pm

      http://twitter.com/truthful/status/13699259855

    736. 369
    737. zcb257
      May 9th, 2010 at 11:32 pm

      Very cool! I was actu­ally able to try a pair of these on the other day at a fundraiser for my sons school. My son is autis­tic and the lasy was a ven­dor for the fun raiser, very very comfy shoes!! I would love a pair of Sophia in white and a Mar­ion in black and a Savan­nah in white and a Syd­ney in white .…. you mean I only get to pick 3?! :)

    738. 370
    739. zcb257
      May 9th, 2010 at 11:38 pm

      I’m an email subscriber!

    740. 371
    741. zcb257
      May 9th, 2010 at 11:38 pm

      Fol­low­ing on Google friends!

    742. 372
    743. zcb257
      May 9th, 2010 at 11:39 pm

      Fol­low­ing you and OKAb on twit­ter, zcb257.

    744. 373
    745. zcb257
      May 9th, 2010 at 11:43 pm

      Tweeted!
      http://twitter.com/zcb257/status/13705742098

    746. 374
    747. zcb257
      May 9th, 2010 at 11:44 pm

      ‘Like’ OKAb on FB! Natoma H

    748. 375
    749. Tanis
      May 10th, 2010 at 1:00 am

      I love the Malia — Licorice w/ Small Soft Plat­inum Flow­ers & Small Pearls!

    750. 376
    751. Tanis
      May 10th, 2010 at 1:01 am

      I sub­scribe through e-mail (tanandjosh@telus.net)!!

    752. 377
    753. Tanis
      May 10th, 2010 at 1:01 am

      I fol­low via Google Friend Con­nect (tanandjosh)!!

    754. 378
    755. Tanis
      May 10th, 2010 at 1:02 am

      I fol­low on Twit­ter — @tannieschatter!!

    756. 379
    757. Tanis
      May 10th, 2010 at 1:02 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/13709100943
      tweet

    758. 380
    759. Tanis
      May 10th, 2010 at 1:02 am

      I am a mem­ber of the Cool­Canucks forum — Tannie!!

    760. 381
    761. Tanis
      May 10th, 2010 at 1:03 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #1 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    762. 382
    763. Tanis
      May 10th, 2010 at 1:03 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #2 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    764. 383
    765. Tanis
      May 10th, 2010 at 1:04 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #3 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    766. 384
    767. Tanis
      May 10th, 2010 at 1:04 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #4 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    768. 385
    769. Tanis
      May 10th, 2010 at 1:05 am

      I grabbed the Cool­Canucks but­ton #5 http://www.tannieschatter.blogspot.com/

    770. 386
    771. Tanis
      May 10th, 2010 at 1:06 am

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    772. 387
    773. Tanis
      May 10th, 2010 at 1:07 am

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    774. 388
    775. stacey dempsey
      May 10th, 2010 at 3:10 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/13713355399
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    776. 389
    777. renee taylor
      May 10th, 2010 at 6:41 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13719695567

    778. 390
    779. Kathy Luman
      May 10th, 2010 at 9:42 am

      Tweet: http://twitter.com/kathyluman/status/13727346748

    780. 391
    781. Amy Brown
      May 10th, 2010 at 11:19 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13731880117

    782. 392
    783. Michelle jadaa
      May 10th, 2010 at 1:43 pm

      http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/13739100194
      Daily tweet.…mitch1066@gmail.com

    784. 393
    785. Doreen R
      May 10th, 2010 at 2:03 pm

      thttp://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13740173871weet

    786. 394
    787. Tanya
      May 10th, 2010 at 7:22 pm

      http://twitter.com/truthful/status/13754069599

    788. 395
    789. Kathy Luman
      May 11th, 2010 at 12:59 am

      Tweet: http://twitter.com/kathyluman/status/13770681523

    790. 396
    791. Sue aka MsSueMagoo
      May 11th, 2010 at 1:43 am

      I would love to have a pair of the Gabby — Camel w/ Faux Leather Chord and Bam­boo Beads
      I sub­scribe to Cool Canucks by e-mail
      I fol­low Cool­Canucks via Google Friend Connect

    792. 397
    793. Sue aka MsSueMagoo
      May 11th, 2010 at 2:17 am

      I’ve added your main but­ton to my side­bar http://mssuemagoo.blogspot.com/
      (1)

    794. 398
    795. Sue aka MsSueMagoo
      May 11th, 2010 at 2:42 am

      I’ve added your main but­ton to my side­bar http://mssuemagoo.blogspot.com/
      (2)

    796. 399
    797. Sue aka MsSueMagoo
      May 11th, 2010 at 2:54 am

      I’ve added your main but­ton to my side­bar http://mssuemagoo.blogspot.com/
      (3)

    798. 400
    799. Sue aka MsSueMagoo
      May 11th, 2010 at 2:55 am

      I’ve added your main but­ton to my side­bar http://mssuemagoo.blogspot.com/
      (4)

    800. 401
    801. Sue aka MsSueMagoo
      May 11th, 2010 at 2:56 am

      I’ve added your main but­ton to my side­bar http://mssuemagoo.blogspot.com/
      (5)

    802. 402
    803. Sue aka MsSueMagoo
      May 11th, 2010 at 3:00 am

      I sub­scribe to Cool Canucks RSS feed
      (1)

    804. 403
    805. Sue aka MsSueMagoo
      May 11th, 2010 at 3:08 am

      I sub­scribe to Cool Canucks RSS feed
      (2)

    806. 404
    807. Sue aka MsSueMagoo
      May 11th, 2010 at 3:36 am

      tweet:
      http://twitter.com/MsSueMagoo/status/13775789367

    808. 405
    809. stacey dempsey
      May 11th, 2010 at 6:28 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/13781070569
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    810. 406
    811. Amy Brown
      May 11th, 2010 at 9:10 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13787673332

    812. 407
    813. Michelle jadaa
      May 11th, 2010 at 10:39 am

      http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/13791780425
      Daily tweet.…mitch1066@gmail.com

    814. 408
    815. renee taylor
      May 11th, 2010 at 1:36 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13800189533

    816. 409
    817. Doreen R
      May 11th, 2010 at 2:28 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13802477752

    818. 410
    819. Doreen R
      May 11th, 2010 at 2:29 pm

      twee­t­a­holic
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13802521053

    820. 411
    821. Doreen R
      May 11th, 2010 at 2:30 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13802562391

    822. 412
    823. Tanis
      May 11th, 2010 at 7:06 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/13814904034
      tweet

    824. 413
    825. Tanya
      May 11th, 2010 at 7:51 pm

      http://twitter.com/truthful/status/13817141130

    826. 414
    827. Jen Michouris
      May 11th, 2010 at 8:15 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13818437541

    828. 415
    829. Tanis
      May 12th, 2010 at 12:36 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/13831753570
      tweet

    830. 416
    831. stacey dempsey
      May 12th, 2010 at 7:47 am

      tweeet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/13846366859
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    832. 417
    833. Kathy Luman
      May 12th, 2010 at 8:17 am

      Tweet: http://twitter.com/kathyluman/status/13847682944

    834. 418
    835. Amy Brown
      May 12th, 2010 at 8:23 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13847958296

    836. 419
    837. Jen Michouris
      May 12th, 2010 at 12:29 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13859777476

    838. 420
    839. Michelle jadaa
      May 12th, 2010 at 1:18 pm

      http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/13862010267
      Daily tweet.…mitch1066@gmail.com

    840. 421
    841. Doreen R
      May 12th, 2010 at 5:22 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13872644443

    842. 422
    843. Doreen R
      May 12th, 2010 at 5:24 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13872696444

    844. 423
    845. Doreen R
      May 12th, 2010 at 5:25 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13872750504

    846. 424
    847. Doreen R
      May 12th, 2010 at 5:27 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13872830879

    848. 425
    849. Doreen R
      May 12th, 2010 at 5:28 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13872889553

    850. 426
    851. Doreen R
      May 12th, 2010 at 5:29 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13872943048

    852. 427
    853. Doreen R
      May 12th, 2010 at 5:30 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13872994428

    854. 428
    855. Tanya
      May 12th, 2010 at 6:34 pm

      http://twitter.com/truthful/status/13875961513

    856. 429
    857. Kathy Luman
      May 12th, 2010 at 7:32 pm

      Tweet: http://twitter.com/kathyluman/status/13878833395

    858. 430
    859. Doreen R
      May 13th, 2010 at 1:14 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/MommyPR/status/13896002265

    860. 431
    861. Doreen R
      May 13th, 2010 at 1:15 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13896118955

    862. 432
    863. Doreen R
      May 13th, 2010 at 1:16 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13896146620

    864. 433
    865. Doreen Riopel
      May 13th, 2010 at 1:17 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/DoreenRiopel/status/13896193398

    866. 434
    867. Kathy Luman
      May 13th, 2010 at 11:51 am

      Tweet: http://twitter.com/kathyluman/status/13920790595

    868. 435
    869. Renee Taylor
      May 13th, 2010 at 12:25 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13922303252

    870. 436
    871. Renee Taylor
      May 13th, 2010 at 1:03 pm

      an RT that did not show up yes­ter­day http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13844128978

    872. 437
    873. Jen Michouris
      May 13th, 2010 at 1:50 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13926278551

    874. 438
    875. stacey dempsey
      May 13th, 2010 at 3:24 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/13930262933
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    876. 439
    877. Tanya
      May 13th, 2010 at 7:43 pm

      http://twitter.com/truthful/status/13941899490

    878. 440
    879. Tanis
      May 13th, 2010 at 10:10 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/13948774191

    880. 441
    881. Tanis
      May 14th, 2010 at 1:02 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/13957687483

    882. 442
    883. Amy Brown
      May 14th, 2010 at 9:38 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/13976782773

    884. 443
    885. Michelle jadaa
      May 14th, 2010 at 9:39 am

      http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/13976852175
      Daily tweet.…mitch1066@gmail.com

    886. 444
    887. Jen Michouris
      May 14th, 2010 at 3:34 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/13993456479

    888. 445
    889. Tanya
      May 14th, 2010 at 9:11 pm

      http://twitter.com/truthful/status/14008661425

    890. 446
    891. Tanis
      May 15th, 2010 at 12:41 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14018861791

    892. 447
    893. stacey dempsey
      May 15th, 2010 at 6:02 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/14029573893
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    894. 448
    895. Michelle jadaa
      May 15th, 2010 at 12:18 pm

      http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/14045746669
      Daily tweet.…mitch1066@gmail.com

    896. 449
    897. Karry
      May 15th, 2010 at 12:23 pm

      I like the Emily Thong in Black

    898. 450
    899. Karry
      May 15th, 2010 at 12:25 pm

      I like the Emily thong in black
      I sub­scribe via email using karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com
      I fol­low via GFC as Karryknisley76

    900. 451
    901. Karry
      May 15th, 2010 at 12:25 pm

      I fol­low you both on Twit­ter as Karryknisley

    902. 452
    903. Karry
      May 15th, 2010 at 12:26 pm

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/14045857269

    904. 453
    905. Karry
      May 15th, 2010 at 12:26 pm

      I am a mem­ber of Cool Canucks Forum — Karryk

    906. 454
    907. Tanya
      May 15th, 2010 at 8:03 pm

      http://twitter.com/truthful/status/14065589871

    908. 455
    909. stacey dempsey
      May 16th, 2010 at 6:01 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/14090488752
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    910. 456
    911. Meek
      May 16th, 2010 at 6:53 am

      I love the Juliet — Salt w/ Pink Silk Rosettes most.

    912. 457
    913. Karry
      May 16th, 2010 at 9:50 am

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/14099066062

    914. 458
    915. Amy Brown
      May 16th, 2010 at 12:19 pm

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/14106846320

    916. 459
    917. Tanis
      May 16th, 2010 at 12:53 pm

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14108544167

    918. 460
    919. Kathy Luman
      May 16th, 2010 at 1:32 pm

      Tweet: http://twitter.com/kathyluman/status/14110407514

    920. 461
    921. Michelle jadaa
      May 16th, 2010 at 4:52 pm

      http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/14119383346
      Daily tweet.…mitch1066@gmail.com

    922. 462
    923. trishden
      May 16th, 2010 at 8:42 pm

      Hello, I’m an email sub­scriber = trishden948(at)yahoo(dot)com and a fol­lower = trish­den. The three pair of shoes that I love are the Emma — Cop­per w/ Cream Gauze Lay­ered Flower, the Alexis — Hot Choco­late w/ Small Gold Studs and the Car­o­line — Cop­per w/ Cop­per Satin Rib­bon. Thanks for a great giveaway!

    924. 463
    925. trishden
      May 16th, 2010 at 8:45 pm

      I fol­low @coolcanucks and @OKAb on Twit­ter. Thanks! trishden

    926. 464
    927. trishden
      May 16th, 2010 at 8:52 pm

      Tweeted on Twit­ter here:
      http://twitter.com/trishden/status/14130474282

      Thanks!
      trishden

    928. 465
    929. trishden
      May 16th, 2010 at 8:55 pm

      I became a Fan of OKA b. Shoes on Face­book and left a com­ment on their wall that I came from CoolCanucks!

    930. 466
    931. trishden
      May 16th, 2010 at 8:58 pm

      I’m a Cool­Canucks forum mem­ber. Thanks! trishden

    932. 467
    933. trishden
      May 16th, 2010 at 9:18 pm

      I gave this a Digg here:
      http://digg.com/health/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_OKA_b_Shoes_that_Love_You_Review

      Thanks!
      trish­den
      #1

    934. 468
    935. trishden
      May 16th, 2010 at 9:28 pm

      I gave this a Digg here:
      http://digg.com/health/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_OKA_b_Shoes_that_Love_You_Review

      Thanks!
      trish­den
      #2

    936. 469
    937. trishden
      May 16th, 2010 at 9:29 pm

      I gave this a Digg here:
      http://digg.com/health/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_OKA_b_Shoes_that_Love_You_Review

      Thanks!
      trish­den
      #3

    938. 470
    939. trishden
      May 16th, 2010 at 9:29 pm

      I gave this a Digg here:
      http://digg.com/health/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_OKA_b_Shoes_that_Love_You_Review

      Thanks!
      trish­den
      #4

    940. 471
    941. trishden
      May 16th, 2010 at 9:31 pm

      I gave this a Digg here:
      http://digg.com/health/CoolCanucks_Blog_Contest_OKA_b_Shoes_that_Love_You_Review

      Thanks!
      trish­den
      #5

    942. 472
    943. trishden
      May 16th, 2010 at 9:36 pm

      I’m sub­scribed to your feed in my Google Reader. Thanks! #1

    944. 473
    945. trishden
      May 16th, 2010 at 9:37 pm

      I’m sub­scribed to your feed in my Google Reader. Thanks! #2

    946. 474
    947. Tanis
      May 17th, 2010 at 12:38 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14141595758

    948. 475
    949. stacey dempsey
      May 17th, 2010 at 5:56 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/14152138192
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    950. 476
    951. renee taylor
      May 17th, 2010 at 6:13 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/14152693416
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dotca

    952. 477
    953. Amy Brown
      May 17th, 2010 at 8:37 am

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/14158491490

    954. 478
    955. Michelle jadaa
      May 17th, 2010 at 10:22 am

      http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/14163885108
      dAILY TWEET.…MITCH1066@GMAIL.COM

    956. 479
    957. Tanya
      May 17th, 2010 at 7:36 pm

      http://twitter.com/truthful/status/14190899778

    958. 480
    959. Tanya
      May 17th, 2010 at 7:36 pm

      http://twitter.com/truthful/status/14190920627

    960. 481
    961. Tanya
      May 17th, 2010 at 7:37 pm

      http://twitter.com/truthful/status/14190957333

    962. 482
    963. Tanis
      May 18th, 2010 at 12:59 am

      http://twitter.com/tannieschatter/status/14208361173

    964. 483
    965. stacey dempsey
      May 18th, 2010 at 5:49 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/14218042849
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    966. 484
    967. stacey dempsey
      May 18th, 2010 at 5:49 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/roswello/status/14218073053
      roswello athot­mail dot com

    968. 485
    969. Renee Taylor
      May 18th, 2010 at 10:32 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/14230858768
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

    970. 486
    971. Michelle jadaa
      May 18th, 2010 at 2:03 pm

      http://twitter.com/mitch1066/statuses/14241737469
      Daily tweet.…mitch1066@gmail.com

    972. 487
    973. Amy Brown
      May 18th, 2010 at 7:37 pm

      http://twitter.com/amym_brown/status/14257606419

    974. 488
    975. Tanya
      May 18th, 2010 at 8:43 pm

      http://twitter.com/truthful/status/14261331910

    976. 489
    977. Tanya
      May 18th, 2010 at 8:44 pm

      http://twitter.com/truthful/status/14261350637

    978. 490
    979. Tanya
      May 18th, 2010 at 8:44 pm

      http://twitter.com/truthful/status/14261382495

    980. 491
    981. renee taylor
      May 18th, 2010 at 9:56 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/14265483644
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

    982. 492
    983. Renee Taylor
      May 18th, 2010 at 9:58 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/14265562653
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca