Apr. 20

CoolCanucks Blog Contest – Mes Chapeaux (My Hats) Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED

 

I know just as well as you that winter’s in Canada can be so bit­terly cold,  long, and drawn out. This is why I am so thank­ful for Mes Cha­peaux, mean­ing “My Hats”! Now I can finally keep warm, and in style!

Mes Cha­peaux owner Tri­cia came from a fam­ily line of very artis­tic peo­ple, start­ing from her Great grand father who owned a suc­cess­ful Men’s tai­lor­ing shop. Her pater­nal French grand mother moved to New York and started her own dress bou­tique. Tricia’s father was a fine painter and a con­test win­ning wood carver. Before the Amer­i­can rev­o­lu­tion her female descen­dents were hand sewing extra­or­di­nary quilts and till this day her Mother and sis­ter still do. 
Tri­cia grew up watch­ing her Mother sewing the most mag­i­cal cre­ations and her tal­ents did not end there, she could do any thing with fab­rics or yarns. Her Mother now in her 80’s just retired from a life time of being a pro­fes­sional seam­stress. Her sis­ters are all artists in their own right, sculp­tors, painters, doll mak­ers and quil­ters . Tri­cia has been a top USA body­builder since 2000 and a per­sonal fit­ness trainer, but recent events in her life have given her an oppor­tu­nity to fufill her love of design.

All of their hand made hats and acces­sories are exclu­sively designed by Tri­cia Travis. Their hats and scarfs are knit from high qual­ity man made and all nat­ural organic materials.

Tri­cia sent me 2 gor­geous hat and scarf sets, one for me to review, and one to give away to a very lucky Cool­Canucks reader!! They are so gor­geously knit­ted, and I love them so much! I really hate to part with a set, but I must! lol

 

So let’s get right down to it!! You now have the chance to win one of these gor­geous hat and scarf sets! One lucky reader will win it, will that be you?

 

To Enter:

Manda­tory Entry – ***This is a MUST!! Those who don’t ful­fill the very first entry will be dis­qual­i­fied! Also, any com­ments such as ‘enter me’ or ‘love to win’ will be deleted.***

1) Head on over to Mes Cha­peaux and look at all of her fab­u­lous hats! Tell me which one you would love to have!

 

————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

 

*****EXTRA ENTRIES: (Optional, these are there for you just in case you would like more chances of win­ning!!)********** Leave com­ments all in one com­ment box, or in sep­a­rate boxes, that is totally up to you!

 

•SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side of blog) via email. (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check! Not ver­i­fied = dis­qual­i­fi­ca­tion, sorry!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your com­ment please.

 

•Fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect – this is also on the right hand side of my blog.

 

•Fol­low @coolcanucks on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

 

•Tweet this con­test link­ing to @coolcanucks and Mes Cha­peaux! Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet! **NOW UNLIMITED TWEETS DAILY!!* and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link**

•(Please note, there is a NEW Retweet but­ton added below this post – you may also use that for a quick and easy tweet – be sure to leave me the sta­tus link though!)

 

•Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

 

•Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

 

•Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments

 
•Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments

 
•Refer a friend to Cool­Canucks Forum – do not sign your­self up and cheat, I can check IP’s! Tell me who the refer­ral is, and earn 10 extra entries at once!

 
•Pur­chase any­thing from Mes Cha­peaux 
for the dura­tion of the give­away
and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me in a comment!

 

**Give­away open to both Canada & US and expires on May 23rd, 2010**

 

A HUGE thank you to Mes Cha­peaux for spon­sor­ing us with this GREAT Con­test here at CoolCanucks!!

 

 

42

  •   

    Ser­ena
    April 20th, 2010 at 3:34 pm 

    fol­low via google

  • Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

    » 151 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest – Mes Chapeaux (My Hats) Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED”

      1
    1. Aisling
      April 20th, 2010 at 8:23 am

      I sub­scribe and fol­low and I’d love to have the Vin­tage Vin Rouge hat (although they’re all gorgeous).

    2. 2
    3. pixie
      April 20th, 2010 at 8:32 am

      I really love the “Blue Bell“
      Che­nille, loose fit beret. Hand Made. Spot clean only.
      Mate­ri­als: Acrylic, rayon

      Very pretty!!

    4. 3
    5. pixie
      April 20th, 2010 at 8:33 am

      I am an email sub­scriber to CoolCanucks!

    6. 4
    7. pixie
      April 20th, 2010 at 8:33 am

      I’m a Google Friend Con­nect fol­lower of CoolCanucks!

    8. 5
    9. pixie
      April 20th, 2010 at 8:34 am

      Fol­low @CoolCanucks on Twitter!

    10. 6
    11. pixie
      April 20th, 2010 at 8:37 am

      tweeted http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/12513594106

    12. 7
    13. pixie
      April 20th, 2010 at 8:39 am

      forum mem­ber – pixie

    14. 8
    15. pixie
      April 20th, 2010 at 8:39 am

      I sub­scribe to the CC RSS Feed (#1)

    16. 9
    17. pixie
      April 20th, 2010 at 8:39 am

      I sub­scribe to the CC RSS Feed (#2)

    18. 10
    19. pixie
      April 20th, 2010 at 8:44 am

      rt http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/12513949994

    20. 11
    21. Amber G
      April 20th, 2010 at 9:19 am

      I love the Sand hat!

    22. 12
    23. Amber G
      April 20th, 2010 at 9:20 am

      I fol­low your blog with google friend connect!

    24. 13
    25. Amber G
      April 20th, 2010 at 9:20 am

      I sub­scribe to your blog!

    26. 14
    27. pixie
      April 20th, 2010 at 11:34 am

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/12522494385

    28. 15
    29. pixie
      April 20th, 2010 at 11:35 am

      RT http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/12522494385

    30. 16
    31. pixie
      April 20th, 2010 at 12:07 pm

      RT!! http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/12524141575

    32. 17
    33. Steve Zussino
      April 20th, 2010 at 12:09 pm

      I would love to win Sand hat

    34. 18
    35. Renee Taylor
      April 20th, 2010 at 1:22 pm

      I like the PInk lady hat

    36. 19
    37. Renee Taylor
      April 20th, 2010 at 1:23 pm

      I sub­scribe via email

    38. 20
    39. renee taylor
      April 20th, 2010 at 1:24 pm

      fol­low via GFC
      renee­tay­lor at sym­pa­tico dot ca

    40. 21
    41. renee taylor
      April 20th, 2010 at 1:24 pm

      fol­low on twit­ter as nicjosemm

    42. 22
    43. renee taylor
      April 20th, 2010 at 1:26 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12527910460

    44. 23
    45. reneetaylor
      April 20th, 2010 at 1:27 pm

      mem­ber in forum as nicjosemm

    46. 24
    47. renee taylor
      April 20th, 2010 at 1:27 pm

      sub­scribe to rss feed 1

    48. 25
    49. renee taylor
      April 20th, 2010 at 1:27 pm

      sub­scribe in rss feed 2

    50. 26
    51. crystalp
      April 20th, 2010 at 2:10 pm

      “Tulip” is super cute, I am a hat per­son so hon­estly I would wear them all!

    52. 27
    53. crystalp
      April 20th, 2010 at 2:11 pm

      I sub­scribe via email

    54. 28
    55. crystalp
      April 20th, 2010 at 2:11 pm

      I fol­low via google friends connect

    56. 29
    57. crystalp
      April 20th, 2010 at 2:11 pm

      I fol­low on twit­ter!
      @glittercinnamon

    58. 30
    59. crystalp
      April 20th, 2010 at 2:13 pm

      Tweet: http://twitter.com/glittercinnamon/status/12529987418

    60. 31
    61. Dtriece
      April 20th, 2010 at 2:13 pm

      Let me tell you, I had trou­ble pick­ing a fav but it ends upbe­tween Vin­tage har­low & Tulip. Your designs rock!!!

    62. 32
    63. crystalp
      April 20th, 2010 at 2:19 pm

      I am a forum mem­ber crystalp

    64. 33
    65. crystalp
      April 20th, 2010 at 2:19 pm

      i have your but­ton on my blog #1

    66. 34
    67. crystalp
      April 20th, 2010 at 2:21 pm

      I have your but­ton on my blog #2

    68. 35
    69. crystalp
      April 20th, 2010 at 2:23 pm

      I have your but­ton on my blog #3

    70. 36
    71. crystalp
      April 20th, 2010 at 2:24 pm

      I have your but­ton on my blog #4

    72. 37
    73. crystalp
      April 20th, 2010 at 2:26 pm

      I have your but­ton on my blog #5

    74. 38
    75. crystalp
      April 20th, 2010 at 2:27 pm

      I sub­scribe to the RSS feed

    76. 39
    77. crystalp
      April 20th, 2010 at 2:28 pm

      I sub­scribe to the RSS feed #2

    78. 40
    79. pixie
      April 20th, 2010 at 3:11 pm

      RT! http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/12532483491

    80. 41
    81. Serena
      April 20th, 2010 at 3:33 pm

      “Dusty Rose” is beautiful

    82. 42
    83. Serena
      April 20th, 2010 at 3:34 pm

      fol­low via google

    84. 43
    85. Serena
      April 20th, 2010 at 3:34 pm

      sub­scribe via email

    86. 44
    87. Serena
      April 20th, 2010 at 3:34 pm

      fol­low on twitter

    88. 45
    89. Serena
      April 20th, 2010 at 3:35 pm

      forum mem­ber serenaj

    90. 46
    91. Serena
      April 20th, 2010 at 3:35 pm

      rss feed #1

    92. 47
    93. Serena
      April 20th, 2010 at 3:36 pm

      rss feed #2

    94. 48
    95. Becca
      April 20th, 2010 at 6:24 pm

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/12540857504 RT

    96. 49
    97. Ruth
      April 20th, 2010 at 6:37 pm

      Wow — hard to pick just one fave…but I think it’s the Cream Flower. Love that it’s made with organic wool & soy!

    98. 50
    99. Ruth
      April 20th, 2010 at 6:37 pm

      I sub­scribe via email at rueball@hotmail.com

    100. 51
    101. Ruth
      April 20th, 2010 at 6:38 pm

      I fol­low on GFC at ruthngreg@gmail.com

    102. 52
    103. marlene V.
      April 20th, 2010 at 8:53 pm

      I like the Shadow hat — thanks for the great giveaway

    104. 53
    105. marlene V.
      April 20th, 2010 at 9:41 pm

      I sub­scribe via email :)

    106. 54
    107. Marlene V.
      April 20th, 2010 at 9:42 pm

      I Fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect — check the email in this com­ment it’s dif­fer­ent than my others

    108. 55
    109. chana
      April 21st, 2010 at 10:27 am

      i like the salt and pepper

    110. 56
    111. pixie
      April 21st, 2010 at 11:55 am

      http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/12583874811 RT

    112. 57
    113. Monique Rizzo
      April 21st, 2010 at 2:22 pm

      I like tulip! Adorable
      Thanks for the chance.
      mogrill@comcast.net

    114. 58
    115. Josie
      April 21st, 2010 at 2:48 pm

      I like the Caviar

    116. 59
    117. Josie
      April 21st, 2010 at 2:48 pm

      email sub­scriber — josiefiorda@yahoo.ca

    118. 60
    119. Josie
      April 21st, 2010 at 2:49 pm

      I fol­low on GFC

    120. 61
    121. Josie
      April 21st, 2010 at 2:49 pm

      email sub­scriber

    122. 62
    123. Josie
      April 21st, 2010 at 2:50 pm

      I fol­low on twitter

    124. 63
    125. Josie
      April 21st, 2010 at 2:50 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12592010428

    126. 64
    127. Josie
      April 21st, 2010 at 2:51 pm

      I’m a cool­canuck — lovefreestuff

    128. 65
    129. Josie
      April 21st, 2010 at 2:51 pm

      rss sub­scriber 1

    130. 66
    131. Josie
      April 21st, 2010 at 2:51 pm

      rss sub­scriber 2

    132. 67
    133. Josie
      April 21st, 2010 at 2:52 pm

      stum­ble 1
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/4k7BFy/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-%25e2%2580%2593-mes-chapeaux-my-hats-review-giveaway/

    134. 68
    135. Josie
      April 21st, 2010 at 2:52 pm

      stum­ble 2
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/4k7BFy/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-%25e2%2580%2593-mes-chapeaux-my-hats-review-giveaway/

    136. 69
    137. Josie
      April 21st, 2010 at 2:52 pm

      stum­ble 3
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/4k7BFy/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-%25e2%2580%2593-mes-chapeaux-my-hats-review-giveaway/

    138. 70
    139. Josie
      April 21st, 2010 at 2:53 pm

      stum­ble 4
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/4k7BFy/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-%25e2%2580%2593-mes-chapeaux-my-hats-review-giveaway/

    140. 71
    141. Josie
      April 21st, 2010 at 2:53 pm

      stum­ble 5
      http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/4k7BFy/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-%25e2%2580%2593-mes-chapeaux-my-hats-review-giveaway/

    142. 72
    143. Anna Kuehl
      April 21st, 2010 at 5:14 pm

      I would love to have dusty rose!
      I fol­low cool­canucks via google con­nect! (mrskuehl@gmail.com)
      I am a mem­ber on your forum (mrskuehl)
      I sub­scribe to cool­canucs (mrskuehl@gmail.com)

    144. 73
    145. renee taylor
      April 21st, 2010 at 6:45 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12602451964

    146. 74
    147. Karen Thaeter
      April 21st, 2010 at 10:39 pm

      I liked the “Steal­ing blue ear­warmer“
      I sub­scribe and fol­low
      rally_thade17@hotmail.com

    148. 75
    149. Renee Taylor
      April 22nd, 2010 at 11:51 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12646357203

    150. 76
    151. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 22nd, 2010 at 1:24 pm

      I would love to have the Dusk hat

    152. 77
    153. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 22nd, 2010 at 1:25 pm

      I sub­scribe to your blog by email

      stephy905@hotmail.com

    154. 78
    155. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 22nd, 2010 at 1:26 pm

      I fol­low you via google friend con­nect — stephy905

    156. 79
    157. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 22nd, 2010 at 1:26 pm

      I fol­low you on twit­ter — stephy905

    158. 80
    159. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 22nd, 2010 at 1:31 pm

      Tweeted

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/12651291128

    160. 81
    161. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 22nd, 2010 at 1:32 pm

      I’m a mem­ber of Cool­Canucks — stephy905

    162. 82
    163. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 22nd, 2010 at 1:36 pm

      I blogged your give­away #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/04/mes-chapeaux-giveaway.html

    164. 83
    165. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 22nd, 2010 at 1:37 pm

      I blogged your give­away #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/04/mes-chapeaux-giveaway.html

    166. 84
    167. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 22nd, 2010 at 1:37 pm

      I blogged your give­away #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/04/mes-chapeaux-giveaway.html

    168. 85
    169. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 22nd, 2010 at 1:37 pm

      I blogged your give­away #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/04/mes-chapeaux-giveaway.html

    170. 86
    171. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 22nd, 2010 at 1:38 pm

      I blogged your give­away #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/04/mes-chapeaux-giveaway.html

    172. 87
    173. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 22nd, 2010 at 1:38 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    174. 88
    175. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 22nd, 2010 at 1:39 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    176. 89
    177. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 22nd, 2010 at 1:40 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    178. 90
    179. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 22nd, 2010 at 1:41 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    180. 91
    181. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 22nd, 2010 at 1:42 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    182. 92
    183. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 22nd, 2010 at 1:42 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    184. 93
    185. Stephanie LaPlante
      April 22nd, 2010 at 1:43 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    186. 94
    187. Renee Taylor
      April 25th, 2010 at 10:20 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12823733017

    188. 95
    189. pixie
      April 25th, 2010 at 6:48 pm

      RT http://twitter.com/pixiepie79/status/12847233628

    190. 96
    191. renee taylor
      April 26th, 2010 at 9:28 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12882686879

    192. 97
    193. Josie
      April 26th, 2010 at 6:01 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/12907123829

    194. 98
    195. renee taylor
      April 27th, 2010 at 6:53 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/12938550139

    196. 99
    197. renee taylor
      April 28th, 2010 at 8:50 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13004469160

    198. 100
    199. Josie
      April 28th, 2010 at 3:03 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/13022669680

    200. 101
    201. renee taylor
      April 30th, 2010 at 8:36 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13126633906

    202. 102
    203. Renee Taylor
      May 1st, 2010 at 7:36 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13183822703

    204. 103
    205. renee taylor
      May 2nd, 2010 at 10:54 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13249426990

    206. 104
    207. Josie
      May 2nd, 2010 at 9:51 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/13279298977

    208. 105
    209. Renee Taylor
      May 3rd, 2010 at 6:54 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13299002834

    210. 106
    211. renee taylor
      May 4th, 2010 at 11:01 am

      tyweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13368667887

    212. 107
    213. Josie
      May 4th, 2010 at 3:52 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/13381190796

    214. 108
    215. Renee Taylor
      May 5th, 2010 at 7:57 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13421954258

    216. 109
    217. renee taylor
      May 6th, 2010 at 9:40 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13487910756

    218. 110
    219. renee taylor
      May 7th, 2010 at 7:28 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13543151190

    220. 111
    221. rene talyor
      May 8th, 2010 at 8:09 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13604831682

    222. 112
    223. renee taylor
      May 9th, 2010 at 7:57 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13663700310

    224. 113
    225. renee taylor
      May 10th, 2010 at 7:44 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13722081552

    226. 114
    227. renee taylor
      May 11th, 2010 at 8:22 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13785457761

    228. 115
    229. renee taylor
      May 12th, 2010 at 7:55 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13846738450

    230. 116
    231. renee taylor
      May 13th, 2010 at 7:01 am

      tweet http://twitter.com/nicjosemm/status/13907419635

    232. 117
    233. Josie
      May 13th, 2010 at 9:46 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/13948187097

    234. 118
    235. Josie
      May 14th, 2010 at 4:37 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/13996193998

    236. 119
    237. Karry
      May 15th, 2010 at 2:34 pm

      I love the Brown Tweed Hat

    238. 120
    239. Karry
      May 15th, 2010 at 2:35 pm

      I sub­scribe via email using karryknisley76 at hot­mail dot com

    240. 121
    241. Karry
      May 15th, 2010 at 2:35 pm

      I fol­low via GFC as Karryknisley76

    242. 122
    243. Karry
      May 15th, 2010 at 2:36 pm

      I fol­low you on Twit­ter as Karryknisley

    244. 123
    245. Karry
      May 15th, 2010 at 2:36 pm

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/14052370567

    246. 124
    247. Karry
      May 15th, 2010 at 2:37 pm

      I am a mem­ber of CC Forum as Karryk

    248. 125
    249. Meek
      May 15th, 2010 at 9:46 pm

      I would love to have the Tulip

    250. 126
    251. Karry
      May 16th, 2010 at 8:31 am

      Tweet http://twitter.com/Karryknisley/status/14095659856

    252. 127
    253. Josie
      May 17th, 2010 at 3:19 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/14178635058

    254. 128
    255. Josie
      May 21st, 2010 at 7:42 pm

      http://twitter.com/josiefiorda/status/14459763457

    256. 129
    257. Meghan
      May 22nd, 2010 at 12:26 am

      I like the French Sage

    258. 130
    259. Lean
      May 22nd, 2010 at 10:23 pm

      Vin­tage Vin Rouge hat is my choice of item.

    260. 131
    261. Lean
      May 22nd, 2010 at 10:29 pm

      I fol­low via GF con­nect (LeanS12 (at) gmail)

    262. 132
    263. Lean
      May 22nd, 2010 at 10:32 pm

      I sub­scribed via email (O_Leo_5(at)hotmail(dot)com)

    264. 133
    265. Lean
      May 22nd, 2010 at 10:32 pm

      I fol­low on twit­ter. (@LeanS12)

    266. 134
    267. katie
      May 23rd, 2010 at 1:33 am

      I like either Ever­green or Vin­tage Harlow!

    268. 135
    269. Robyn L Norris
      May 23rd, 2010 at 4:30 am

      I would love to have the Tulip hat!

    270. 136
    271. kathy pease
      May 23rd, 2010 at 12:54 pm

      i love the Dusty Rose hat :)

    272. 137
    273. kathy pease
      May 23rd, 2010 at 12:56 pm

      Google Friend klp1965

    274. 138
    275. kathy pease
      May 23rd, 2010 at 12:57 pm

      email sub­scriber

    276. 139
    277. kathy pease
      May 23rd, 2010 at 12:58 pm

      fol­low­ing you on twit­ter klp1965

    278. 140
    279. kathy pease
      May 23rd, 2010 at 1:00 pm

      http://twitter.com/klp1965/status/14567538414

    280. 141
    281. kathy pease
      May 23rd, 2010 at 1:01 pm

      1 RSS Google feed sub­scriber klp1965@myfairpoint.net

    282. 142
    283. kathy pease
      May 23rd, 2010 at 1:02 pm

      2 RSS Google feed sub­scriber klp1965@myfairpoint.net

    284. 143
    285. kathy pease
      May 23rd, 2010 at 1:03 pm

      1 http://www.facebook.com/KathyLPease#!/KathyLPease?v=wall&story_fbid=125932774100116&ref=mf

    286. 144
    287. kathy pease
      May 23rd, 2010 at 1:03 pm

      2 http://www.facebook.com/KathyLPease#!/KathyLPease?v=wall&story_fbid=125932774100116&ref=mf

    288. 145
    289. kathy pease
      May 23rd, 2010 at 1:03 pm

      3 http://www.facebook.com/KathyLPease#!/KathyLPease?v=wall&story_fbid=125932774100116&ref=mf

    290. 146
    291. kathy pease
      May 23rd, 2010 at 1:04 pm

      4 http://www.facebook.com/KathyLPease#!/KathyLPease?v=wall&story_fbid=125932774100116&ref=mf

    292. 147
    293. kathy pease
      May 23rd, 2010 at 1:04 pm

      5 http://www.facebook.com/KathyLPease#!/KathyLPease?v=wall&story_fbid=125932774100116&ref=mf

    294. 148
    295. Ambre W.
      May 23rd, 2010 at 9:55 pm

      I like “Sand”

    296. 149
    297. Ambre W.
      May 23rd, 2010 at 9:56 pm

      fol­low you on GFC!

    298. 150
    299. Ambre W.
      May 23rd, 2010 at 9:56 pm

      fol­low you on Twitter…@ambreprn

    300. 151
    301. Angela Winesburg
      May 23rd, 2010 at 10:13 pm

      I love the Blue Bell hat, thanks!