Jun. 07

CoolCanucks Blog Contest – Magellan’s Travel Supplies Sound Oasis Travel Sound Therapy System Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED

 

Magellan’s Travel Sup­plies is an extremely well known and rep­utable com­pany around the world! They are defi­nately a trusted source of all sorts of travel supplies.

“Magellan’s was founded by two travel pro­fes­sion­als to pro­vide a sin­gle source of unique and use­ful travel prod­ucts, sup­ported by well trained travel gear spe­cial­ists, and backed by a com­plete 100% guar­an­tee of satisfaction.

While work­ing for Pan Am Air­ways, John and Glo­ria McManus trav­eled exten­sively around the world and were frus­trated by the inad­e­quate sup­ply of travel prod­ucts avail­able to con­sumers. In 1989 they cre­ated Magellan’s cat­a­log, start­ing with a 32 page black and white cat­a­log of hard-to-find travel prod­ucts. John’s no-nonsense, detailed descrip­tions of each item made it clear how each addressed a travel prob­lem, from over­seas elec­tri­cal adap­tors to third world health and hygiene. 

The cat­a­log had inaus­pi­cious begin­nings from their kitchen table, but the con­cept took hold, trav­el­ers took notice, and sales grew rapidly, prompt­ing a move to larger space, first in a Quon­set hut down by the beach, and then to the for­mer Arling­ton hotel garage that houses the busi­ness today, just off State Street in down­town Santa Barbara.

What started with two con­sum­mate trav­el­ers now employs nearly 100. We still pro­vide hands-on train­ing for our staff on every item in our cat­a­log, stores, and web­site. From com­fort pil­lows and travel blan­kets to water purifi­ca­tion and insect pro­tec­tion to select­ing the best moisture-wicking, wrinkle-resistant travel cloth­ing, we’re pre­pared to meet your needs.

Our mis­sion is to make your travel more com­fort­able, safe, and reward­ing. And if for any rea­son you are not com­pletely happy with your pur­chase, we’ll make it right or cheer­fully refund your full pur­chase price.”

 

Shop­ping at Magellan’s Travel Sup­plies is a com­plete snap as their exten­sive array of high-quality, low-priced prod­ucts are all very neatly cat­e­go­rized on the left hand side! What­ever you are in search of for your travel needs, Magellan’s is sure to have it!


Adap­tor Plugs & Con­vert­ers
 
Alarm Clocks
 
Auto Travel
 
Busi­ness Travel
 
Charg­ers & Bat­ter­ies
 
Children’s Travel
 
Cloth­ing Care
 
Cloth­ing for Men
 
Cloth­ing for Women
 
Elec­tron­ics
 
Gifts for Trav
elers


Health & Hygiene
 
In Flight Com­fort
 
Insect & Sun Pro­tec­tion
 
Lug­gage
 
Lug­gage Scales & Locks
 
Pack­ing Orga­niz­ers
 
Packs, Purses & Totes
 
Photo & Optics
 
Rain Gear
 
Safety & Secu­rity
 
Shoes
 
Toi­letries & Toi­letry Kits
 
Trans­la­tors
 
Wal­lets & Money Belts

 

 

Being an avid trav­eller when time allows, I have defi­nately turned to Magellan’s Travel Sup­plies for all of our travel needs and more! They take the stress out of trav­el­ling, and that is some­thing that we all require! You can also shop by brand, and the Magellan’s web­site also has Travel Advice & Coun­try Guides for your con­ve­nience so be sure to check them out as well!

Magellan’s Travel Sup­plies sent me this really AWESOME Travel Sound Ther­apy Sys­tem by Sound Oasis and I was BEYOND impressed with it! This won­der­ful sys­tem fills your room with sound ther­apy proven to help you relax, sleep, mask other noises, con­cen­trate, man­age tin­ni­tus, calm infants, improve pri­vacy, and more!

This Sound Oasis Travel Sound Ther­apy Sys­tem is so phe­nom­e­nal that I will defi­nately be order­ing a few more from Magellan’s Travel Sup­plies as gifts for those that are hard to buy for on my gift-giving list!

“Sev­en­teen sooth­ing nature sounds help you drift bliss­fully off to sleep. Hotels are not the qui­etest places. Noisy neigh­bors, hall­way chat­ter and traf­fic noise can some­times make it nearly impos­si­ble to sleep. But with Sound Oasis, you’ll sleep like a baby wher­ever you go. Pro­grammed with 17 sooth­ing, high fidelity nature sounds (includ­ing one designed to reduce jet lag) that turn off auto­mat­i­cally, it has a back­lit clock that shows the cur­rent time and time back home, day and date. And you can wake to your choice of nature sounds, a gen­tle buzzer, or record your own sound. Includes a dual volt­age AC adap­tor and four adap­tor plugs. Also oper­ates on 4AA bat­ter­ies (not included). Mea­sures 5¼ x 3 x ¾”.

I give Magellan’s Travel Sup­plies a huge thumbs up for all of their EXCELLENT prod­ucts and for exceed­ing my expec­ta­tions! Their cus­tomer ser­vice skills as well as deliv­ery time were both beyond outstanding!!

 

Would you like to win one of these Sound Oasis Travel Sound Ther­apy System’s as well? Thanks to the very kind and gen­er­ous folks over at Magellan’s Travel Sup­plies — one very lucky Cool­Canucks reader now has that very chance! SWEET!!!!!

 

To Enter:
 

 

 

1) Head on over to Magellan’s Travel Sup­plies and pick out the prod­uct there that you love most and then please leave a com­ment here!

————->The Above is MANDATORY before any extra entries count. <—————

 

*****EXTRA ENTRIES: (Optional, these are there for you just in case you would like more chances of win­ning!!)********** Leave com­ments all in one com­ment box, or in sep­a­rate boxes, that is totally up to you! Note: All entries left in one box only counts as one entry so your choice!****************

 

•SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog (right hand-side of blog) via email. (You must ver­ify the sub­scrip­tion in your email too, as I will check! Not ver­i­fied = dis­qual­i­fi­ca­tion, sorry!) Leave me which email addy you sub­scribed with in your com­ment please.

 

•Fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Con­nect – this is also on the right hand side of my blog.

 

•Fol­low @coolcanucks and @magellanstravel on Twit­ter! Leave me your twit­ter name!

 

•Tweet this con­test. Leave me the Sta­tus Link to your tweet! **NOW UNLIMITED TWEETS DAILY!!* and leave a com­ment each time with the Tweet Sta­tus Link**

•(Please note, there is a NEW Retweet but­ton added below this post – you may also use that for a quick and easy tweet – be sure to leave me the sta­tus link though!)

 

•Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum and leave me your user­name there!

 

Become a Fan of Magellan’s Travel Sup­plies on Face­book and leave a com­ment on their wall that you came from Cool­Canucks!

 

•Blog, Stum­ble, Digg or share this give­away on any open pub­lic forum and leave me the link to it! +5, leave 5 comments

 

•Grab our Cool­Canucks but­ton located to the right of the blog. +5, leave 5 comments

 
•Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed! + 2 leave 2 comments

 

•Pur­chase any­thing from Magellan’s Travel Sup­plies for the dura­tion of the give­away and get 10 extra entries!! Just tell me in a comment!

 
**Give­away open to both US & CANADA and expires on July 8th, 2010**

 

A HUGE thank you to Magellan’s Travel Sup­plies for spon­sor­ing us with this GREAT Con­test here at CoolCanucks!!

 

 

331

  •   

    Stephanie LaPlante
    June 27th, 2010 at 7:06 pm 

    I blogged your give­away #5

    http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/06/magellans-travel-supplies-giveaway.html

  •  

    Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

    » 535 Responses to “CoolCanucks Blog Contest – Magellan’s Travel Supplies Sound Oasis Travel Sound Therapy System Review & Giveaway!!CLOSED”

      1
    1. blueviolet
      June 6th, 2010 at 10:04 pm

      I like the Stow­aways mesh cubes!

    2. 2
    3. blueviolet
      June 6th, 2010 at 10:05 pm

      I’m Magellan’s FB fan and left the com­ment (username:anutinanutshell)

    4. 3
    5. blueviolet
      June 6th, 2010 at 10:05 pm

      Email sub­scriber

    6. 4
    7. blueviolet
      June 6th, 2010 at 10:06 pm

      Fol­low­ing both on twit­ter @blueviolet

    8. 5
    9. blueviolet
      June 6th, 2010 at 10:07 pm

      GFC fol­lower

    10. 6
    11. blueviolet
      June 6th, 2010 at 10:07 pm

      rss sub­scriber #1

    12. 7
    13. blueviolet
      June 6th, 2010 at 10:08 pm

      rss sub­scriber #2

    14. 8
    15. corie
      June 6th, 2010 at 11:51 pm

      http://www.magellans.com/store/Electronics___eBooksEL110?Args= <-the libre eBook Reader is some­thing I would love to have!!

      corie­and­nick­o­las @ hotmail.com

    16. 9
    17. corie
      June 6th, 2010 at 11:52 pm

      i sub­scribe via email — corie­and­nick­o­las @ hotmail.com

    18. 10
    19. corie
      June 6th, 2010 at 11:55 pm

      I fol­low both CC and Magellan’s on twit­ter — sexymamma23

    20. 11
    21. corie
      June 6th, 2010 at 11:56 pm

      I fol­low via GFC — sexymamma23

    22. 12
    23. corie
      June 6th, 2010 at 11:56 pm

      reg­is­tered mem­ber of the forum — sexymamma23

    24. 13
    25. corie
      June 6th, 2010 at 11:58 pm

      rss feed #1

    26. 14
    27. corie
      June 6th, 2010 at 11:59 pm

      rss feed #2

    28. 15
    29. corie
      June 7th, 2010 at 12:00 am

      got CC but­ton on my blog :)http://www.coriesfabfinds.blogspot.com #1

    30. 16
    31. corie
      June 7th, 2010 at 12:00 am

      got CC but­ton on my blog :)http://www.coriesfabfinds.blogspot.com #2

    32. 17
    33. corie
      June 7th, 2010 at 12:01 am

      got CC but­ton on my blog :)http://www.coriesfabfinds.blogspot.com #3

    34. 18
    35. corie
      June 7th, 2010 at 12:01 am

      got CC but­ton on my blog :)http://www.coriesfabfinds.blogspot.com #4

    36. 19
    37. corie
      June 7th, 2010 at 12:02 am

      got CC but­ton on my blog :)http://www.coriesfabfinds.blogspot.com #5

    38. 20
    39. corie
      June 7th, 2010 at 12:03 am

      http://coriesfabfinds.blogspot.com/2010/06/blog-giveaways-saturday-june-05th-2010.html <–BLOGGED! :) #1

    40. 21
    41. coriec
      June 7th, 2010 at 12:05 am

      http://coriesfabfinds.blogspot.com/2010/06/blog-giveaways-saturday-june-05th-2010.html <–BLOGGED! :) #2

    42. 22
    43. corie
      June 7th, 2010 at 12:05 am

      http://coriesfabfinds.blogspot.com/2010/06/blog-giveaways-saturday-june-05th-2010.html <–BLOGGED! :) #3

    44. 23
    45. corie
      June 7th, 2010 at 12:06 am

      http://coriesfabfinds.blogspot.com/2010/06/blog-giveaways-saturday-june-05th-2010.html <–BLOGGED! :) #4

    46. 24
    47. corie
      June 7th, 2010 at 12:07 am

      http://coriesfabfinds.blogspot.com/2010/06/blog-giveaways-saturday-june-05th-2010.html <–BLOGGED! :) #5

    48. 25
    49. LAMusing
      June 7th, 2010 at 12:16 am

      I like the mesh cubes! great way to organize

    50. 26
    51. LAMusing
      June 7th, 2010 at 12:17 am

      I fol­low on GFC

    52. 27
    53. MARCI
      June 7th, 2010 at 8:20 am

      I’d love the Sonic Trav­el­ing Toothbrush

    54. 28
    55. Tommy
      June 7th, 2010 at 12:12 pm

      I like the Sound Oasis Travel Sound Ther­apy Sys­tem the most! :)

    56. 29
    57. Tommy
      June 7th, 2010 at 12:13 pm

      I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks blog via email.

    58. 30
    59. Tommy
      June 7th, 2010 at 12:13 pm

      I fol­low Cool­Canucks via Google Friend Connect.

    60. 31
    61. Tommy
      June 7th, 2010 at 12:13 pm

      I’m a Cool­Canucks forum mem­ber.. tommygunn.

    62. 32
    63. Kelly H
      June 7th, 2010 at 2:23 pm

      Love to have the On Tour Rolling Com­puter Case. Make my trips a lot easier.

    64. 33
    65. Kelly H
      June 7th, 2010 at 2:24 pm

      I sub­scribe
      darylh2000(at)telus(dot)net

    66. 34
    67. Kelly H
      June 7th, 2010 at 2:25 pm

      I fol­low on Twit­ter
      darylh2000

    68. 35
    69. Kelly H
      June 7th, 2010 at 2:25 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/darylh2000/status/15647589808

    70. 36
    71. Lilac
      June 7th, 2010 at 3:51 pm

      I would like to get the SlingSafe™ 200 purse.

    72. 37
    73. Lilac
      June 7th, 2010 at 3:55 pm

      Sub­scribe via email

    74. 38
    75. Lilac
      June 7th, 2010 at 3:55 pm

      Fol­low on GFC

    76. 39
    77. Lilac
      June 7th, 2010 at 3:58 pm

      Fol­low Cool­Can­nucks and Mag­el­lan on Twit­ter @3Lilacs

    78. 40
    79. Lilac
      June 7th, 2010 at 3:59 pm

      Forum mem­ber 3Lilacs

    80. 41
    81. Lilac
      June 7th, 2010 at 3:59 pm

      Like Magellan’s Travel Sup­ply on FB and left com­ment Cool Can­nucks sent me.

    82. 42
    83. Lilac
      June 7th, 2010 at 4:00 pm

      Blog #1 http://3Lilacs.blogspot.com

    84. 43
    85. Lilac
      June 7th, 2010 at 4:00 pm

      Blog #2 http://3Lilacs.blogspot.com

    86. 44
    87. Lilac
      June 7th, 2010 at 4:01 pm

      Blog #3 http://3Lilacs.blogspot.com

    88. 45
    89. Lilac
      June 7th, 2010 at 4:01 pm

      Blog #4 http://3Lilacs.blogspot.com

    90. 46
    91. Lilac
      June 7th, 2010 at 4:02 pm

      Blog #5 http://3Lilacs.blogspot.com

    92. 47
    93. Lilac
      June 7th, 2010 at 4:02 pm

      But­ton #1 http://3Lilacs.blogspot.com

    94. 48
    95. Lilac
      June 7th, 2010 at 4:03 pm

      But­ton #2 http://3Lilacs.blogspot.com

    96. 49
    97. Lilac
      June 7th, 2010 at 4:03 pm

      But­ton #3 http://3Lilacs.blogspot.com

    98. 50
    99. Lilac
      June 7th, 2010 at 4:04 pm

      But­ton #4 http://3Lilacs.blogspot.com

    100. 51
    101. Lilac
      June 7th, 2010 at 4:04 pm

      But­ton #5 http://3Lilacs.blogspot.com

    102. 52
    103. Lilac
      June 7th, 2010 at 4:07 pm

      FB share #1 http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100001021857080

    104. 53
    105. Lilac
      June 7th, 2010 at 4:07 pm

      FB share #2 http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100001021857080

    106. 54
    107. Lilac
      June 7th, 2010 at 4:08 pm

      FB share #3 http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100001021857080

    108. 55
    109. Lilac
      June 7th, 2010 at 4:08 pm

      FB share #4 http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100001021857080

    110. 56
    111. Lilac
      June 7th, 2010 at 4:11 pm

      FB share #5 http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100001021857080

    112. 57
    113. Lilac
      June 7th, 2010 at 4:12 pm

      RSS feed #1

    114. 58
    115. Lilac
      June 7th, 2010 at 4:12 pm

      RSS feed #2

    116. 59
    117. Valerie Pillans
      June 7th, 2010 at 5:23 pm

      I really like the Tar­mac Round About Wheeled Tote. Leav­ing just this reply, (I wish me luck).

    118. 60
    119. surge
      June 7th, 2010 at 6:16 pm

      My fav. item is the fold­ing noise can­cel­ing headphones

      con­tact email: tsgiveaways(at)hotmail.com

    120. 61
    121. surge
      June 7th, 2010 at 6:16 pm

      email sub­scriber as timesurge(at)live.ca

    122. 62
    123. surge
      June 7th, 2010 at 6:17 pm

      GFC fol­lower as surge with timesurge(at)live.ca

      con­tact email: tsgiveaways(at)hotmail.com

    124. 63
    125. Debbie
      June 7th, 2010 at 6:17 pm

      So hard to choose…I really like the SlingSafe100 Travel purse!

    126. 64
    127. surge
      June 7th, 2010 at 6:17 pm

      twit­ter fol­low both as timesurge

      con­tact email: tsgiveaways(at)hotmail.com

    128. 65
    129. surge
      June 7th, 2010 at 6:18 pm

      im adrenaline09 on the forum

    130. 66
    131. surge
      June 7th, 2010 at 6:18 pm

      http://twitter.com/timesurge/status/15659814421

    132. 67
    133. Debbie
      June 7th, 2010 at 6:19 pm

      I fol­low @coolcanucks and @magellanstravel on Twit­ter! @debbie7875

    134. 68
    135. Debbie
      June 7th, 2010 at 6:22 pm

      I tweeted! http://twitter.com/debbie7875/status/15659980044

    136. 69
    137. Debbie
      June 7th, 2010 at 6:22 pm

      I am on the forum as debbie7875

    138. 70
    139. Debbie
      June 7th, 2010 at 6:27 pm

      I posted this blog con­test on my face­book page
      http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100001021857080#!/profile.php?id=677424107

    140. 71
    141. Carol W.
      June 7th, 2010 at 6:31 pm

      I’d like the Tour Safe large secu­rity handbag.

    142. 72
    143. Carol W.
      June 7th, 2010 at 6:32 pm

      I’m an email subscriber.

    144. 73
    145. Carol W.
      June 7th, 2010 at 6:33 pm

      I fol­low with Google Friend Connect.

    146. 74
    147. Carol W.
      June 7th, 2010 at 6:34 pm

      Google Reader sub­scriber #1

    148. 75
    149. Carol W.
      June 7th, 2010 at 6:34 pm

      Google Reader sub­scriber 2

    150. 76
    151. Pixie
      June 7th, 2010 at 6:49 pm

      I really like the Dual-Voltage Com­pact Travel Hairset­ter and Adap­tor Plugs

    152. 77
    153. Pixie
      June 7th, 2010 at 6:49 pm

      I SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog

    154. 78
    155. Pixie
      June 7th, 2010 at 6:50 pm

      Fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Connect

    156. 79
    157. Pixie
      June 7th, 2010 at 6:51 pm

      Fol­low @coolcanucks and @magellanstravel on Twit­ter! — pixiepie79

    158. 80
    159. Pixie
      June 7th, 2010 at 6:52 pm

      Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in forum– pixie

    160. 81
    161. Pixie
      June 7th, 2010 at 6:53 pm

      Fan of Magellan’s Travel Sup­plies on Face­book and left a com­ment on their wall that I came from CoolCanucks!

    162. 82
    163. Pixie
      June 7th, 2010 at 6:54 pm

      Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed!
      Entry #1

    164. 83
    165. Pixie
      June 7th, 2010 at 6:54 pm

      Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed!
      Entry # 2

    166. 84
    167. Tanyab79
      June 7th, 2010 at 6:57 pm

      I like the water purifier.

    168. 85
    169. Tanyab79
      June 7th, 2010 at 6:57 pm

      I am a member.

    170. 86
    171. Tanyab79
      June 7th, 2010 at 6:58 pm

      Fol­low­ing @coolcanucks and @magellanstravel on Twitter

    172. 87
    173. Tanyab79
      June 7th, 2010 at 6:59 pm

      http://twitter.com/clerk79/status/15662009218

    174. 88
    175. Doris
      June 7th, 2010 at 7:34 pm

      I like the Leather Dual-Access Com­puter Case, great idea!

    176. 89
    177. Doris
      June 7th, 2010 at 7:34 pm

      Sub­scribe via email

    178. 90
    179. Doris
      June 7th, 2010 at 7:35 pm

      Fol­low via GFC

    180. 91
    181. Doris
      June 7th, 2010 at 7:36 pm

      I’m a Forum Member

    182. 92
    183. Doris
      June 7th, 2010 at 7:43 pm

      Fol­low on twit­ter as dewinner

    184. 93
    185. Doris
      June 7th, 2010 at 7:43 pm

      Fol­low by RRS Feed #1

    186. 94
    187. Doris
      June 7th, 2010 at 7:44 pm

      Fol­low by RRS Feed #2

    188. 95
    189. Doris
      June 7th, 2010 at 7:46 pm

      Have your but­ton #1 http://rocketgirl00.blogspot.com/

    190. 96
    191. Doris
      June 7th, 2010 at 7:46 pm

      Have your but­ton #2 http://rocketgirl00.blogspot.com/

    192. 97
    193. Doris
      June 7th, 2010 at 7:47 pm

      Have your but­ton #3 http://rocketgirl00.blogspot.com/

    194. 98
    195. Doris
      June 7th, 2010 at 7:47 pm

      Have your but­ton #4 http://rocketgirl00.blogspot.com/

    196. 99
    197. Doris
      June 7th, 2010 at 7:48 pm

      Have your but­ton #5 http://rocketgirl00.blogspot.com/

    198. 100
    199. Doris
      June 7th, 2010 at 7:48 pm

      I’m a FB Fan

    200. 101
    201. Rhonda Struthers
      June 7th, 2010 at 7:49 pm

      I am going on a long flight in the fall and would like to have these Com­pres­sion Leg Sleeves.

      rhon­das­truthers atyahoo.ca

    202. 102
    203. Rhonda Struthers
      June 7th, 2010 at 7:50 pm

      I sub­scribe by email

      rhon­das­truthers atyahoo.ca

    204. 103
    205. Doris
      June 7th, 2010 at 7:50 pm

      Tweet http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/15664892577

    206. 104
    207. Rhonda Struthers
      June 7th, 2010 at 7:50 pm

      I fol­low on GFC

      rhon­das­truthers atyahoo.ca

    208. 105
    209. Jen Michouris
      June 7th, 2010 at 7:50 pm

      I like the 22″ Hov­er­craft Wheeled Upright

    210. 106
    211. Rhonda Struthers
      June 7th, 2010 at 7:51 pm

      RSS feed sub­scriber #1

      rhon­das­truthers atyahoo.ca

    212. 107
    213. Jen Michouris
      June 7th, 2010 at 7:52 pm

      sub­scribe via email

    214. 108
    215. Rhonda Struthers
      June 7th, 2010 at 7:52 pm

      RSS feed Sub­scriber #2

      rhon­das­truther­sAt yahoo.ca

    216. 109
    217. Jen Michouris
      June 7th, 2010 at 7:52 pm

      fol­low via google

    218. 110
    219. Jen Michouris
      June 7th, 2010 at 7:52 pm

      fol­low both on twit­ter @jenyasha

    220. 111
    221. Jen Michouris
      June 7th, 2010 at 7:53 pm

      like Magellan’s Travel Sup­plies on face­book & left a message

    222. 112
    223. Jen Michouris
      June 7th, 2010 at 7:53 pm

      forum mem­ber @Jenyasha

    224. 113
    225. Jen Michouris
      June 7th, 2010 at 7:53 pm

      rss 1

    226. 114
    227. Jen Michouris
      June 7th, 2010 at 7:54 pm

      rss 2

    228. 115
    229. Jen Michouris
      June 7th, 2010 at 7:54 pm

      tweet http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/15665158513

    230. 116
    231. Jen Michouris
      June 7th, 2010 at 7:55 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/15665231866

    232. 117
    233. Jen Michouris
      June 7th, 2010 at 7:56 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/15665234048

    234. 118
    235. Tanyab79
      June 7th, 2010 at 8:20 pm

      http://twitter.com/clerk79/status/15666699604

    236. 119
    237. Jack Davis
      June 7th, 2010 at 9:34 pm

      The item that I love most is the “jet­Book” Awe­some for read­ing in the car.

    238. 120
    239. Jack Davis
      June 7th, 2010 at 9:34 pm

      I am a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber and my user­name is BillyJack

    240. 121
    241. Jack Davis
      June 7th, 2010 at 9:34 pm

      * I SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog via email.

    242. 122
    243. Jack Davis
      June 7th, 2010 at 9:35 pm

      I am a fol­lower of Cool­Canucks via Google Friend connect

    244. 123
    245. Jack Davis
      June 7th, 2010 at 9:35 pm

      * I fol­low @coolcanucks on Twitter!

    246. 124
    247. denise
      June 7th, 2010 at 10:04 pm

      I really like the travel cloth­ing care kit

    248. 125
    249. Jessica
      June 7th, 2010 at 10:28 pm

      I would love the sher­pani lug­gage set :)

    250. 126
    251. Jessica
      June 7th, 2010 at 10:29 pm

      I fol­low GFC

    252. 127
    253. Jessica
      June 7th, 2010 at 10:29 pm

      I sub­scribe to CC

    254. 128
    255. Chana
      June 7th, 2010 at 11:22 pm

      I‘d love the Lug­gage Scale

    256. 129
    257. Shellie
      June 8th, 2010 at 12:26 am

      I like the Relief band. I almost lost my cook­ies on my last flight.

    258. 130
    259. Shellie
      June 8th, 2010 at 12:26 am

      E-mail sub­scriber.

    260. 131
    261. Shellie
      June 8th, 2010 at 12:27 am

      Fol­low­ing you pub­licly via GFC.

    262. 132
    263. Shellie
      June 8th, 2010 at 12:28 am

      Fol­low­ing you and mag­el­lans Travel on Twit­ter
      @fatmeatloaf1

    264. 133
    265. Shellie
      June 8th, 2010 at 12:29 am

      Tweet:http://twitter.com/fatmeatloaf1/status/15682496048

    266. 134
    267. Doris
      June 8th, 2010 at 2:30 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/15688065943 DT

    268. 135
    269. Lilac
      June 8th, 2010 at 8:31 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/15702785396

    270. 136
    271. Lilac
      June 8th, 2010 at 8:31 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/15702794522

    272. 137
    273. Lilac
      June 8th, 2010 at 8:32 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/15702798012

    274. 138
    275. Lilac
      June 8th, 2010 at 8:32 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/15702802012

    276. 139
    277. Lilac
      June 8th, 2010 at 8:32 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/15702807754

    278. 140
    279. Lilac
      June 8th, 2010 at 8:33 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/15702811476

    280. 141
    281. Tanyab79
      June 8th, 2010 at 9:40 am

      http://twitter.com/clerk79/status/15706836876

    282. 142
    283. Carlyn
      June 8th, 2010 at 10:56 am

      I like the Eagle Creek Switch­back Max 25″ suitcase/day pack.

    284. 143
    285. sherry nickerson
      June 8th, 2010 at 11:24 am

      i love the Eagle Creek Twist 45L
      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    286. 144
    287. sherry nickerson
      June 8th, 2010 at 11:24 am

      i fol­low
      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    288. 145
    289. sherry nickerson
      June 8th, 2010 at 11:24 am

      i sub­scribe
      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    290. 146
    291. sherry nickerson
      June 8th, 2010 at 11:25 am

      Fol­low @coolcanucks and @magellanstravel on Twitter!(cqueen2)
      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    292. 147
    293. sherry nickerson
      June 8th, 2010 at 11:25 am

      http://twitter.com/cqueen2/status/15713449113
      tweet
      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    294. 148
    295. sherry nickerson
      June 8th, 2010 at 11:26 am

      mem­ber
      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    296. 149
    297. sherry nickerson
      June 8th, 2010 at 11:26 am

      Become a Fan of Magellan’s Travel Sup­plies on Face­book and left a com­ment on their wall(sherry nick­er­son)
      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    298. 150
    299. sherry nickerson
      June 8th, 2010 at 11:27 am

      rss 1
      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    300. 151
    301. sherry nickerson
      June 8th, 2010 at 11:27 am

      rss2
      wadesherry@hotmail dot com

    302. 152
    303. Small Footprints
      June 8th, 2010 at 12:12 pm

      I really like the World Time Alarm Clock — it’s so com­pact and cute! Per­fect for stuff­ing in a suit­case! And … it would make a great Dad’s Day gift.

    304. 153
    305. Kelly H
      June 8th, 2010 at 12:38 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/darylh2000/status/15717568809

    306. 154
    307. Anna C
      June 8th, 2010 at 2:23 pm

      I like the wrin­kle free fab­ric relax­ant the best.

    308. 155
    309. Meek
      June 8th, 2010 at 3:06 pm

      I love the Sound Oasis Travel Sound Ther­apy most.

    310. 156
    311. Shelley
      June 8th, 2010 at 4:04 pm

      Love the Cloud­stream 25″ Rolling Upright

    312. 157
    313. Doris
      June 9th, 2010 at 2:39 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/15763898058 DT

    314. 158
    315. Lilac
      June 9th, 2010 at 9:39 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/15782260341

    316. 159
    317. Lilac
      June 9th, 2010 at 9:40 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/15782268445

    318. 160
    319. Lilac
      June 9th, 2010 at 9:40 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/15782273175

    320. 161
    321. Lilac
      June 9th, 2010 at 9:40 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/15782277151

    322. 162
    323. Lilac
      June 9th, 2010 at 9:41 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/15782281083

    324. 163
    325. evelyn
      June 9th, 2010 at 11:31 am

      excel­lent I’m in

    326. 164
    327. Heidi
      June 9th, 2010 at 11:47 am

      Love the Eagle Creek Pack it mobile locker.

    328. 165
    329. Heidi
      June 9th, 2010 at 11:48 am

      I sub­scribe! hhua­nAT tegh DOT on DOT ca

    330. 166
    331. Heather S
      June 9th, 2010 at 11:56 am

      I like the fold­ing noise can­cel­ing headphones

    332. 167
    333. Kelly H
      June 9th, 2010 at 1:36 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/darylh2000/status/15791466315

    334. 168
    335. Tanyab79
      June 9th, 2010 at 7:03 pm

      http://twitter.com/clerk79/status/15807467070

    336. 169
    337. Kelly H
      June 9th, 2010 at 7:11 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/darylh2000/status/15807961378

    338. 170
    339. Tanyab79
      June 9th, 2010 at 10:05 pm

      http://twitter.com/clerk79/status/15818042956

    340. 171
    341. paul haddock
      June 9th, 2010 at 10:28 pm

      Oasis Travel Sound Therapy

    342. 172
    343. joni
      June 10th, 2010 at 12:06 am

      I like the Able Planet Clear Har­mony™ Noise Can­celling Head­phones.
      dolniaks[at]consolidated[dot]net

    344. 173
    345. Monique Rizzo
      June 10th, 2010 at 2:57 am

      I like the eage creek pack it mobile locker.
      Thanks for the chance.
      mogrill@comcast.net

    346. 174
    347. Doris
      June 10th, 2010 at 4:24 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/15836478192

    348. 175
    349. Lilac
      June 10th, 2010 at 11:31 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/15858044367

    350. 176
    351. Lilac
      June 10th, 2010 at 11:32 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/15858052617

    352. 177
    353. Lilac
      June 10th, 2010 at 11:32 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/15858056210

    354. 178
    355. Lilac
      June 10th, 2010 at 11:32 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/15858059884

    356. 179
    357. Emily B
      June 10th, 2010 at 1:56 pm

      I like the Lights Out Sleep Mask. I always use one and usu­ally they press on my eyes.

    358. 180
    359. Emily B
      June 10th, 2010 at 1:57 pm

      Email sub­scriber!

    360. 181
    361. Emily B
      June 10th, 2010 at 1:57 pm

      I fol­low your blog via google friend connect

    362. 182
    363. Emily B
      June 10th, 2010 at 1:57 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/emilyisland/status/15867374584

    364. 183
    365. Emily B
      June 10th, 2010 at 1:58 pm

      I’ve got your but­ton on my blog, Emily’s Lat­est, at emilyisland.blogspot.com
      #1

    366. 184
    367. Emily B
      June 10th, 2010 at 1:59 pm

      I’ve got your but­ton on my blog, Emily’s Lat­est, at emilyisland.blogspot.com
      #2

    368. 185
    369. Emily B
      June 10th, 2010 at 2:00 pm

      I’ve got your but­ton on my blog, Emily’s Lat­est, at emilyisland.blogspot.com
      #3

    370. 186
    371. Emily B
      June 10th, 2010 at 2:00 pm

      I’ve got your but­ton on my blog, Emily’s Lat­est, at emilyisland.blogspot.com
      #4

    372. 187
    373. Emily B
      June 10th, 2010 at 2:01 pm

      I’ve got your but­ton on my blog, Emily’s Lat­est, at emilyisland.blogspot.com
      #5

    374. 188
    375. Kelly H
      June 10th, 2010 at 2:54 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/darylh2000/status/15870687273

    376. 189
    377. Carol I
      June 10th, 2010 at 3:09 pm

      the head­phones that can­cel noise would be awesome

    378. 190
    379. tamatha h
      June 10th, 2010 at 3:28 pm

      the CitySafe™ 200 Shoul­der Bag looks like a must have

    380. 191
    381. Tanyab79
      June 10th, 2010 at 5:27 pm

      http://twitter.com/clerk79/status/15879659278

    382. 192
    383. andrew b
      June 10th, 2010 at 6:19 pm

      Flip­Sync iPhone/iPod Connector

    384. 193
    385. Tanyab79
      June 10th, 2010 at 8:05 pm

      http://twitter.com/clerk79/status/15888367205

    386. 194
    387. Christine
      June 10th, 2010 at 9:56 pm

      love the Sonic Trav­el­ing Toothbrush

    388. 195
    389. Tanyab79
      June 10th, 2010 at 10:14 pm

      http://twitter.com/clerk79/status/15896117645

    390. 196
    391. marc-andre taillefer
      June 10th, 2010 at 11:07 pm

      I like the Stow­aways mesh cubes!

    392. 197
    393. marc-andre taillefer
      June 10th, 2010 at 11:07 pm

      SUBSCRIBE to Cool­Canucks Blog

    394. 198
    395. marc-andre taillefer
      June 10th, 2010 at 11:08 pm

      Fol­low Cool­Canucks Via Google Friend Connect

    396. 199
    397. marc-andre taillefer
      June 10th, 2010 at 11:08 pm

      Fol­low @coolcanucks and @magellanstravel on Twit­ter! as sinhead83

    398. 200
    399. marc-andre taillefer
      June 10th, 2010 at 11:09 pm

      http://twitter.com/sinhead83/status/15899460106

    400. 201
    401. marc-andre taillefer
      June 10th, 2010 at 11:09 pm

      http://twitter.com/sinhead83/status/15899481175

    402. 202
    403. marc-andre taillefer
      June 10th, 2010 at 11:09 pm

      http://twitter.com/sinhead83/status/15899510609

    404. 203
    405. marc-andre taillefer
      June 10th, 2010 at 11:10 pm

      http://twitter.com/sinhead83/status/15899533482

    406. 204
    407. marc-andre taillefer
      June 10th, 2010 at 11:10 pm

      http://twitter.com/sinhead83/status/15899557439

    408. 205
    409. marc-andre taillefer
      June 10th, 2010 at 11:10 pm

      http://twitter.com/sinhead83/status/15899580948

    410. 206
    411. marc-andre taillefer
      June 10th, 2010 at 11:11 pm

      Become a Reg­is­tered Cool­Canucks Mem­ber in our forum as sinhead83

    412. 207
    413. marc-andre taillefer
      June 10th, 2010 at 11:12 pm

      Become a Fan of Magellan’s Travel Sup­plies on Face­book and leave a com­ment on their wall

    414. 208
    415. marc-andre taillefer
      June 10th, 2010 at 11:12 pm

      entry 1
      stum­ble : http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/1xtNt5/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-%25e2%2580%2593-magellan%25e2%2580%2599s-travel-supplies-sound-oasis-travel-sound-therapy-system-review-giveaway/

    416. 209
    417. marc-andre taillefer
      June 10th, 2010 at 11:13 pm

      entry 2
      stum­ble : http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/1xtNt5/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-%25e2%2580%2593-magellan%25e2%2580%2599s-travel-supplies-sound-oasis-travel-sound-therapy-system-review-giveaway/

    418. 210
    419. marc-andre taillefer
      June 10th, 2010 at 11:13 pm

      entry 3
      stum­ble : http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/1xtNt5/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-%25e2%2580%2593-magellan%25e2%2580%2599s-travel-supplies-sound-oasis-travel-sound-therapy-system-review-giveaway/

    420. 211
    421. marc-andre taillefer
      June 10th, 2010 at 11:13 pm

      entry 4
      stum­ble : http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/1xtNt5/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-%25e2%2580%2593-magellan%25e2%2580%2599s-travel-supplies-sound-oasis-travel-sound-therapy-system-review-giveaway/

    422. 212
    423. marc-andre taillefer
      June 10th, 2010 at 11:14 pm

      entry 5
      stum­ble : http://www.stumbleupon.com/su/1xtNt5/coolcanucks.ca/coolcanucks-blog-contest-%25e2%2580%2593-magellan%25e2%2580%2599s-travel-supplies-sound-oasis-travel-sound-therapy-system-review-giveaway/

    424. 213
    425. marc-andre taillefer
      June 10th, 2010 at 11:14 pm

      entry 1
      Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed!

    426. 214
    427. marc-andre taillefer
      June 10th, 2010 at 11:15 pm

      entry 2
      Sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks RSS Feed!

    428. 215
    429. marc-andre taillefer
      June 10th, 2010 at 11:15 pm

      entry 1
      grab your but­ton on sinhead83.livejournal.com

    430. 216
    431. marc-andre taillefer
      June 10th, 2010 at 11:15 pm

      entry 2
      grab your but­ton on sinhead83.livejournal.com

    432. 217
    433. marc-andre taillefer
      June 10th, 2010 at 11:15 pm

      entry 3
      grab your but­ton on sinhead83.livejournal.com

    434. 218
    435. marc-andre taillefer
      June 10th, 2010 at 11:16 pm

      entry 4
      grab your but­ton on sinhead83.livejournal.com

    436. 219
    437. marc-andre taillefer
      June 10th, 2010 at 11:16 pm

      entry 5
      grab your but­ton on sinhead83.livejournal.com

    438. 220
    439. Doris
      June 11th, 2010 at 4:58 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/15915333020

    440. 221
    441. Jeff
      June 11th, 2010 at 10:34 am

      The The Hide and Go Travel Clock would be great.

    442. 222
    443. Lilac
      June 11th, 2010 at 2:03 pm

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/15946124313

    444. 223
    445. Lilac
      June 11th, 2010 at 2:03 pm

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/15946132355

    446. 224
    447. Lilac
      June 11th, 2010 at 2:03 pm

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/15946136333

    448. 225
    449. Lilac
      June 11th, 2010 at 2:04 pm

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/15946139271

    450. 226
    451. Kelly H
      June 11th, 2010 at 6:53 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/darylh2000/status/15960742045

    452. 227
    453. Emily B
      June 11th, 2010 at 9:18 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/emilyisland/status/15968574905

    454. 228
    455. Doris
      June 12th, 2010 at 5:56 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/15992569031

    456. 229
    457. Lilac
      June 12th, 2010 at 8:45 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/15999516240

    458. 230
    459. Lilac
      June 12th, 2010 at 8:45 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/15999522902

    460. 231
    461. Lilac
      June 12th, 2010 at 8:46 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/15999532384

    462. 232
    463. Lilac
      June 12th, 2010 at 8:46 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/15999537182

    464. 233
    465. Jen Michouris
      June 12th, 2010 at 12:59 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/16015718658

    466. 234
    467. Lilac
      June 13th, 2010 at 8:39 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/16068767735

    468. 235
    469. Lilac
      June 13th, 2010 at 8:39 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/16068777275

    470. 236
    471. Lilac
      June 13th, 2010 at 8:39 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/16068788002

    472. 237
    473. Lilac
      June 13th, 2010 at 8:40 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/16068792789

    474. 238
    475. Lilac
      June 13th, 2010 at 8:40 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/16068813768

    476. 239
    477. Lilac
      June 13th, 2010 at 8:40 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/16068821698

    478. 240
    479. Doris
      June 13th, 2010 at 3:08 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/16091401522

    480. 241
    481. Doris
      June 13th, 2010 at 3:09 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/16091460395

    482. 242
    483. Lilac
      June 14th, 2010 at 9:30 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/16147247659

    484. 243
    485. Lilac
      June 14th, 2010 at 9:30 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/16147254415

    486. 244
    487. Lilac
      June 14th, 2010 at 9:31 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/16147259578

    488. 245
    489. Lilac
      June 14th, 2010 at 9:32 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/16147347069

    490. 246
    491. Lilac
      June 14th, 2010 at 9:32 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/16147353007

    492. 247
    493. Lilac
      June 14th, 2010 at 9:32 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/16147357258

    494. 248
    495. Doris
      June 14th, 2010 at 11:42 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/16156634060

    496. 249
    497. Kelly H
      June 14th, 2010 at 2:18 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/darylh2000/status/16166617364

    498. 250
    499. Kelly H
      June 14th, 2010 at 7:07 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/darylh2000/status/16182746443

    500. 251
    501. Lilac
      June 15th, 2010 at 8:44 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/16221491230

    502. 252
    503. Lilac
      June 15th, 2010 at 8:44 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/16221510435

    504. 253
    505. Lilac
      June 15th, 2010 at 8:45 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/16221527080

    506. 254
    507. Kelly H
      June 15th, 2010 at 6:02 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/darylh2000/status/16257955541

    508. 255
    509. Lilac
      June 16th, 2010 at 8:25 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/16302188581

    510. 256
    511. Lilac
      June 16th, 2010 at 8:25 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/16302195855

    512. 257
    513. Lilac
      June 16th, 2010 at 8:26 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/16302202183

    514. 258
    515. Kelly H
      June 16th, 2010 at 11:56 am

      tweet

      http://twitter.com/darylh2000/status/16316777491

    516. 259
    517. Doris C
      June 16th, 2010 at 6:24 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/16339768413

    518. 260
    519. Kelly H
      June 16th, 2010 at 7:10 pm

      Tweet
      http://twitter.com/darylh2000/status/16342677650

    520. 261
    521. cc
      June 16th, 2010 at 7:20 pm

      The inflat­able footrest.

    522. 262
    523. Doris C
      June 17th, 2010 at 6:09 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/16377502760

    524. 263
    525. Lilac
      June 17th, 2010 at 9:03 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/16386731081

    526. 264
    527. Lilac
      June 17th, 2010 at 9:04 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/16386736538

    528. 265
    529. Emily B
      June 17th, 2010 at 11:46 am

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/emilyisland/status/16398303625

    530. 266
    531. Kelly H
      June 17th, 2010 at 7:27 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/darylh2000/status/16424126083

    532. 267
    533. Karen P
      June 18th, 2010 at 2:11 am

      I like the Lug­gage Scale

    534. 268
    535. Karen P
      June 18th, 2010 at 2:11 am

      gfc fol­lower

    536. 269
    537. Karen P
      June 18th, 2010 at 2:12 am

      sub to feed 1

    538. 270
    539. Karen P
      June 18th, 2010 at 2:13 am

      sub to feed 2

    540. 271
    541. Doris
      June 18th, 2010 at 6:49 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/16461138281

    542. 272
    543. Lilac
      June 18th, 2010 at 8:42 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/16466924434

    544. 273
    545. Lilac
      June 18th, 2010 at 8:42 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/16466933398

    546. 274
    547. Lilac
      June 18th, 2010 at 8:42 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/16466936361

    548. 275
    549. Lilac
      June 18th, 2010 at 8:43 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/16466940477

    550. 276
    551. Lilac
      June 18th, 2010 at 8:43 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/16466945446

    552. 277
    553. Kelly H
      June 18th, 2010 at 2:10 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/darylh2000/status/16488390848

    554. 278
    555. Doris
      June 19th, 2010 at 5:07 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/16533727148

    556. 279
    557. Lilac
      June 19th, 2010 at 8:49 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/16543274434

    558. 280
    559. Lilac
      June 19th, 2010 at 8:49 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/16543282223

    560. 281
    561. Darci L Paice-Bailey
      June 19th, 2010 at 4:11 pm

      I like the Doc­u­ment Orga­niz­ers; Secu­rity Wal­lets & Money Belts; Travel Steamer, and the Lug­gage scales look brilliant!

    562. 282
    563. Darci
      June 19th, 2010 at 4:12 pm

      I sub­scribe to this blog via email.

    564. 283
    565. Doris
      June 20th, 2010 at 5:48 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/16606910258

    566. 284
    567. Lilac
      June 20th, 2010 at 8:20 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/16613009100

    568. 285
    569. Lilac
      June 20th, 2010 at 8:21 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/16613012324

    570. 286
    571. Lilac
      June 20th, 2010 at 8:21 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/16613019451

    572. 287
    573. Melanie
      June 20th, 2010 at 1:24 pm

      I also like the Global Atomic Clock

    574. 288
    575. Dorist
      June 21st, 2010 at 5:39 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/16681878612

    576. 289
    577. Lilac
      June 21st, 2010 at 7:56 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/16687838154

    578. 290
    579. Lilac
      June 21st, 2010 at 7:57 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/16687844025

    580. 291
    581. Lilac
      June 21st, 2010 at 7:57 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/16687847490

    582. 292
    583. Lilac
      June 21st, 2010 at 7:57 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/16687850699

    584. 293
    585. Lilac
      June 21st, 2010 at 7:58 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/16687854658

    586. 294
    587. Jen Michouris
      June 21st, 2010 at 8:47 pm

      http://twitter.com/jenyasha/status/16733873995

    588. 295
    589. Doris C
      June 22nd, 2010 at 5:26 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/16760389078

    590. 296
    591. Lilac
      June 22nd, 2010 at 11:48 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/16779925110

    592. 297
    593. Lilac
      June 22nd, 2010 at 11:49 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/16779932953

    594. 298
    595. Lilac
      June 22nd, 2010 at 11:49 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/16779943576

    596. 299
    597. Kelly H
      June 22nd, 2010 at 4:58 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/darylh2000/status/16798168117

    598. 300
    599. Kelly H
      June 22nd, 2010 at 5:49 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/darylh2000/status/16800955144

    600. 301
    601. Lilac
      June 23rd, 2010 at 5:52 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/16838906746

    602. 302
    603. Lilac
      June 23rd, 2010 at 5:52 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/16838908601

    604. 303
    605. Lilac
      June 23rd, 2010 at 5:52 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/16838910839

    606. 304
    607. Kelly H
      June 23rd, 2010 at 5:42 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/darylh2000/status/16879202191

    608. 305
    609. Doris
      June 23rd, 2010 at 5:50 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/16879616896 DT

    610. 306
    611. Crystal F
      June 23rd, 2010 at 6:55 pm

      I like the Men’s Go Lite Jacket. It would be per­fect for my dh. Thank you!

    612. 307
    613. Crystal F
      June 23rd, 2010 at 6:56 pm

      I’m a subscriber!

    614. 308
    615. Crystal F
      June 23rd, 2010 at 6:56 pm

      I’m a follower!

    616. 309
    617. Doris
      June 24th, 2010 at 6:04 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/16918660471

    618. 310
    619. Lilac
      June 24th, 2010 at 7:02 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/16921113260

    620. 311
    621. Lilac
      June 24th, 2010 at 7:03 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/16921119817

    622. 312
    623. Lilac
      June 24th, 2010 at 7:03 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/16921124943

    624. 313
    625. Kelly H
      June 24th, 2010 at 6:42 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/darylh2000/status/16966871901

    626. 314
    627. Doris
      June 25th, 2010 at 5:23 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/17001556879

    628. 315
    629. Kelly H
      June 25th, 2010 at 1:34 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/darylh2000/status/17031270898

    630. 316
    631. Kelly H
      June 25th, 2010 at 3:55 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/darylh2000/status/17039842261

    632. 317
    633. Janna Johnson
      June 25th, 2010 at 4:32 pm

      I NEED the on tour rolling com­puter case!
      Thanks for enter­ing me! Great Contest!

      Janna John­son
      janna@FeedYourPigBlog.com
      jannajanna@hotmail.com
      http://www.FeedYourPigBlog.com

    634. 318
    635. Doris
      June 26th, 2010 at 4:57 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/17079875836

    636. 319
    637. Doris
      June 27th, 2010 at 7:05 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/17157323858

    638. 320
    639. Stephanie LaPlante
      June 27th, 2010 at 6:52 pm

      I most love the Tour­Safe™ Backpack/Sling

      http://www.magellans.com/store/Clothing_for_Women___HandbagsLB727?Args=

    640. 321
    641. Stephanie LaPlante
      June 27th, 2010 at 6:53 pm

      I sub­scribe to your blog by email

      stephy905@hotmail.com

    642. 322
    643. Stephanie LaPlante
      June 27th, 2010 at 6:53 pm

      I fol­low you via google friend con­nect — stephy905

    644. 323
    645. Stephanie LaPlante
      June 27th, 2010 at 6:54 pm

      I fol­low you both on twit­ter — stephy905

    646. 324
    647. Stephanie LaPlante
      June 27th, 2010 at 6:58 pm

      Tweeted

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/17200543312

    648. 325
    649. Stephanie LaPlante
      June 27th, 2010 at 7:00 pm

      I’m a mem­ber of Cool­Canucks — stephy905

    650. 326
    651. Stephanie LaPlante
      June 27th, 2010 at 7:01 pm

      I like Magellan’s on face­book and commented

      Star Struck Luck

    652. 327
    653. Stephanie LaPlante
      June 27th, 2010 at 7:05 pm

      I blogged your give­away #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/06/magellans-travel-supplies-giveaway.html

    654. 328
    655. Stephanie LaPlante
      June 27th, 2010 at 7:05 pm

      I blogged your give­away #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/06/magellans-travel-supplies-giveaway.html

    656. 329
    657. Stephanie LaPlante
      June 27th, 2010 at 7:05 pm

      I blogged your give­away #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/06/magellans-travel-supplies-giveaway.html

    658. 330
    659. Stephanie LaPlante
      June 27th, 2010 at 7:05 pm

      I blogged your give­away #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/06/magellans-travel-supplies-giveaway.html

    660. 331
    661. Stephanie LaPlante
      June 27th, 2010 at 7:06 pm

      I blogged your give­away #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/2010/06/magellans-travel-supplies-giveaway.html

    662. 332
    663. Stephanie LaPlante
      June 27th, 2010 at 7:06 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #1

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    664. 333
    665. Stephanie LaPlante
      June 27th, 2010 at 7:07 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #2

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    666. 334
    667. Stephanie LaPlante
      June 27th, 2010 at 7:07 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #3

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    668. 335
    669. Stephanie LaPlante
      June 27th, 2010 at 7:08 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #4

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    670. 336
    671. Stephanie LaPlante
      June 27th, 2010 at 7:08 pm

      I grabbed your but­ton #5

      http://stephanie-laplante.blogspot.com/

    672. 337
    673. Stephanie LaPlante
      June 27th, 2010 at 7:08 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #1

    674. 338
    675. Stephanie LaPlante
      June 27th, 2010 at 7:09 pm

      I sub­scribe to your RSS Feed #2

    676. 339
    677. Doris
      June 28th, 2010 at 6:00 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/17240804124

    678. 340
    679. Stephanie LaPlante
      June 28th, 2010 at 12:44 pm

      Tweeted

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/17263980886

    680. 341
    681. Kelly H
      June 28th, 2010 at 5:58 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/darylh2000/status/17282815544

    682. 342
    683. Doris
      June 29th, 2010 at 6:38 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/17323065753

    684. 343
    685. Lilac
      June 29th, 2010 at 2:30 pm

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/17354039684

    686. 344
    687. Lilac
      June 29th, 2010 at 2:30 pm

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/17354045729

    688. 345
    689. Kelly H
      June 29th, 2010 at 2:37 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/darylh2000/status/17354552908

    690. 346
    691. Stephanie LaPlante
      June 29th, 2010 at 8:29 pm

      Tweeted

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/17374030668

    692. 347
    693. Rosanne
      June 29th, 2010 at 10:23 pm

      I like the Sonic Travel toothbrush

    694. 348
    695. Rosanne
      June 29th, 2010 at 10:25 pm

      Sub­scribe by e-mail

    696. 349
    697. Rosanne
      June 29th, 2010 at 10:26 pm

      Fol­low on Google Friend connect-rosannepm

    698. 350
    699. Rosanne
      June 29th, 2010 at 10:28 pm

      Fol­low @coolcanucks and @magellanstravel on Twitter-rosannepm

    700. 351
    701. Rosanne
      June 29th, 2010 at 10:29 pm

      Tweeted: http://twitter.com/rosannepm/status/17381436508

    702. 352
    703. Rosanne
      June 29th, 2010 at 10:32 pm

      Fan of Magellan’s Travel Sup­plies on Face­book and left a com­ment on their wall that I came from CoolCanucks!

    704. 353
    705. Rosanne
      June 29th, 2010 at 10:34 pm

      Sub­scribe to Rss feed via Google reader-rosannepm #1

    706. 354
    707. Rosanne
      June 29th, 2010 at 10:34 pm

      Sub­scribe to Rss feed via Google reader-rosannepm #2

    708. 355
    709. Doris
      June 30th, 2010 at 6:30 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/17404944387

    710. 356
    711. Doris
      June 30th, 2010 at 12:25 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/17425845809

    712. 357
    713. Kelly H
      June 30th, 2010 at 1:39 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/darylh2000/status/17430508674

    714. 358
    715. Tanyab79
      June 30th, 2010 at 9:40 pm

      http://twitter.com/clerk79/status/17457247956

    716. 359
    717. Tanyab79
      June 30th, 2010 at 9:41 pm

      http://twitter.com/clerk79/status/17457337974

    718. 360
    719. sherry nickerson
      June 30th, 2010 at 9:51 pm

      http://twitter.com/cqueen2/status/17457953501

    720. 361
    721. Doris
      July 1st, 2010 at 3:02 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/17475516552

    722. 362
    723. Doris
      July 1st, 2010 at 6:50 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/17484436427

    724. 363
    725. Lilac
      July 1st, 2010 at 10:21 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/17495514409

    726. 364
    727. Lilac
      July 1st, 2010 at 10:21 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/17495518960

    728. 365
    729. Lilac
      July 1st, 2010 at 10:21 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/17495523913

    730. 366
    731. Tanyab79
      July 1st, 2010 at 12:42 pm

      http://twitter.com/clerk79/status/17505142080

    732. 367
    733. Tanyab79
      July 1st, 2010 at 12:43 pm

      http://twitter.com/clerk79/status/17505217953

    734. 368
    735. Stephanie LaPlante
      July 1st, 2010 at 2:17 pm

      Tweeted

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/17511359530

    736. 369
    737. Doris
      July 1st, 2010 at 8:30 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/17531697691

    738. 370
    739. Doris
      July 2nd, 2010 at 3:49 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/17555882845

    740. 371
    741. Doris
      July 2nd, 2010 at 6:38 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/17562679967

    742. 372
    743. Lilac
      July 2nd, 2010 at 7:27 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/17564828729

    744. 373
    745. Lilac
      July 2nd, 2010 at 7:28 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/17564830904

    746. 374
    747. Lilac
      July 2nd, 2010 at 7:28 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/17564833036

    748. 375
    749. Lilac
      July 2nd, 2010 at 7:28 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/17564833036

    750. 376
    751. Huguette E.
      July 2nd, 2010 at 8:37 am

      I like the Libre eBook Reader

    752. 377
    753. Huguette E.
      July 2nd, 2010 at 8:37 am

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/17568467936

    754. 378
    755. Stephanie LaPlante
      July 2nd, 2010 at 10:07 am

      Tweeted

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/17574403350

    756. 379
    757. Kelly H
      July 2nd, 2010 at 1:22 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/darylh2000/status/17586843805

    758. 380
    759. Tanyab79
      July 2nd, 2010 at 2:24 pm

      http://twitter.com/clerk79/status/17590684047

    760. 381
    761. Doris
      July 2nd, 2010 at 6:20 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/17604499405

    762. 382
    763. Doris
      July 2nd, 2010 at 6:21 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/17604558914

    764. 383
    765. Doris
      July 3rd, 2010 at 4:12 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/17635044922

    766. 384
    767. Doris
      July 3rd, 2010 at 7:15 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/17641645232

    768. 385
    769. Huguette E.
      July 3rd, 2010 at 7:44 am

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/17642772289

    770. 386
    771. Tanyab79
      July 3rd, 2010 at 9:57 am

      http://twitter.com/clerk79/status/17649334938

    772. 387
    773. Doris
      July 3rd, 2010 at 6:38 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/17681024246

    774. 388
    775. Gail Pisani
      July 3rd, 2010 at 8:42 pm

      Cute and Cre­ative Web­site!! :) Thanks for the give­away!!! Look for­ward to fol­low­ing you in the future!!!

    776. 389
    777. Tanyab79
      July 3rd, 2010 at 11:38 pm

      http://twitter.com/clerk79/status/17695404291

    778. 390
    779. Doris
      July 4th, 2010 at 2:43 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/17704277606

    780. 391
    781. Doris
      July 4th, 2010 at 2:44 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/17704321620

    782. 392
    783. Doris
      July 4th, 2010 at 7:36 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/17715117422

    784. 393
    785. Huguette E.
      July 4th, 2010 at 12:11 pm

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/17729712947

    786. 394
    787. Tanyab79
      July 4th, 2010 at 6:52 pm

      http://twitter.com/clerk79/status/17749038782

    788. 395
    789. christopher h
      July 4th, 2010 at 7:34 pm

      would love the lug­gage scale

    790. 396
    791. christopher h
      July 4th, 2010 at 7:35 pm

      fol­low­ing you via g.f.c.

    792. 397
    793. Doris
      July 4th, 2010 at 7:39 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/17751253491

    794. 398
    795. Tanyab79
      July 4th, 2010 at 11:00 pm

      http://twitter.com/clerk79/status/17761523702

    796. 399
    797. Doris
      July 5th, 2010 at 2:11 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/17771280252

    798. 400
    799. Doris
      July 5th, 2010 at 5:52 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/17780133447

    800. 401
    801. Huguette E.
      July 5th, 2010 at 9:10 am

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/17789089568

    802. 402
    803. Doris
      July 5th, 2010 at 11:17 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/17797032715

    804. 403
    805. Jill Myrick
      July 5th, 2010 at 11:59 am

      My favorite item is the Sher­pani Wheeled Tote.
      Thank you so much for the giveaway.

      jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

    806. 404
    807. Jill Myrick
      July 5th, 2010 at 11:59 am

      I am sub­scribed via email as jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com.

    808. 405
    809. Jill Myrick
      July 5th, 2010 at 12:00 pm

      I am fol­low­ing via Google Friends Connect.

      jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

    810. 406
    811. Jill Myrick
      July 5th, 2010 at 12:01 pm

      I am fol­low­ing Cool Canucks and Mag­el­lans Travel via Twit­ter as jlsc123.

      jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

    812. 407
    813. Jill Myrick
      July 5th, 2010 at 12:02 pm

      I am a fan of Mag­el­lans Travel via Face­book as Jill Myrick.

      jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

    814. 408
    815. Jill Myrick
      July 5th, 2010 at 12:02 pm

      I am sub­scribed via Google Reader.

      jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

    816. 409
    817. Jill Myrick
      July 5th, 2010 at 12:02 pm

      I am sub­scribed via Google Reader #2.

      jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

    818. 410
    819. Kelly H
      July 5th, 2010 at 12:54 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/darylh2000/status/17803393703

    820. 411
    821. Doris
      July 5th, 2010 at 4:57 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/17816619942

    822. 412
    823. Doris
      July 5th, 2010 at 4:59 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/17816712427

    824. 413
    825. Marlena Griffin
      July 5th, 2010 at 6:48 pm

      I like their Ultra Soles. so con­ve­nient!
      stargazer_mg at yahoo dot com

    826. 414
    827. Marlena Griffin
      July 5th, 2010 at 6:49 pm

      email sub­scriber
      stargazer_mg at yahoo dot com

    828. 415
    829. Marlena Griffin
      July 5th, 2010 at 6:50 pm

      I fol­low via GFC
      stargazer_mg at yahoo dot com

    830. 416
    831. Marlena Griffin
      July 5th, 2010 at 6:51 pm

      I fol­low you and mag­el­lan on twit­ter as griffinchick

    832. 417
    833. Marlena Griffin
      July 5th, 2010 at 6:58 pm

      sub­scribe to rss feed — 1

    834. 418
    835. Marlena Griffin
      July 5th, 2010 at 6:58 pm

      sub­scribe to rss feed –2

    836. 419
    837. Tanyab79
      July 5th, 2010 at 7:39 pm

      http://twitter.com/clerk79/status/17825331570

    838. 420
    839. Doris
      July 6th, 2010 at 2:01 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/17847554057

    840. 421
    841. Kelly H
      July 6th, 2010 at 12:56 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/dkde2000/status/17880960725

    842. 422
    843. loni
      July 6th, 2010 at 1:57 pm

      I like the NavCup GPS Holder

    844. 423
    845. loni
      July 6th, 2010 at 1:58 pm

      I sub­scribe via email (trip­py­janet at hot­mail dot com)

    846. 424
    847. loni
      July 6th, 2010 at 2:01 pm

      I Fol­low @coolcanucks (trippyjanet)

    848. 425
    849. loni
      July 6th, 2010 at 2:02 pm

      I Fol­low @magellanstravel (trippyjanet)

    850. 426
    851. Tanyab79
      July 6th, 2010 at 6:16 pm

      http://twitter.com/clerk79/status/17900113703

    852. 427
    853. Doris
      July 6th, 2010 at 6:52 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/17902103597

    854. 428
    855. Hesper Fry
      July 6th, 2010 at 6:59 pm

      I like the jetBook!

    856. 429
    857. Hesper Fry
      July 6th, 2010 at 6:59 pm

      I fol­low your blog via google friend connect.

    858. 430
    859. Hesper Fry
      July 6th, 2010 at 7:00 pm

      I fol­low @coolcanucks and @magellanstravel on Twit­ter. (eveningstarr1)

    860. 431
    861. Hesper Fry
      July 6th, 2010 at 7:01 pm

      Tweet: http://twitter.com/eveningstarr1/status/17902680679

    862. 432
    863. Hesper Fry
      July 6th, 2010 at 7:05 pm

      I am la FB fan of Magellan’s Travel Sup­plies and let them know Cool­Canucks sent me!

    864. 433
    865. Doris
      July 6th, 2010 at 9:25 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/17911023757

    866. 434
    867. Rachel Higgs
      July 6th, 2010 at 9:26 pm

      I like Jour­ney SteriPEN

    868. 435
    869. Doris
      July 6th, 2010 at 11:12 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/17917861482

    870. 436
    871. Michael
      July 7th, 2010 at 1:13 am

      Apart from the Sound Oasis Travel Sound Ther­apy Sys­tem, the one item from Mag­el­lans that I would really enjoy is the iLuv Portable Mul­ti­me­dia Player.

    872. 437
    873. Doris
      July 7th, 2010 at 3:10 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/17930998708

    874. 438
    875. Sonya Allstun
      July 7th, 2010 at 4:30 am

      http://www.magellans.com/store/Electronics___eBooksEL110?Args= the libre eBook Reader is some­thing I would really like

    876. 439
    877. Sonya Allstun
      July 7th, 2010 at 4:40 am

      I already get your emails
      sall­stun
      at
      hot­mail
      dot
      com

    878. 440
    879. Sonya Allstun
      July 7th, 2010 at 4:44 am

      im already a GFC fol­lower user­name blueeyeleo

    880. 441
    881. Sonya Allstun
      July 7th, 2010 at 4:46 am

      Fol­lowed @coolcanucks and @magellanstravel on Twit­ter user­name blueeyeleo

    882. 442
    883. Lilac
      July 7th, 2010 at 9:09 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/17947325292

    884. 443
    885. Lilac
      July 7th, 2010 at 9:10 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/17947328919

    886. 444
    887. Lilac
      July 7th, 2010 at 9:10 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/17947332032

    888. 445
    889. Kay Fischler
      July 7th, 2010 at 9:41 am

      I would love to have Magellan’s Sher­pani Shoul­der Tote for my trip this fall.

    890. 446
    891. Huguette E.
      July 7th, 2010 at 9:45 am

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/17949643338

    892. 447
    893. Doris
      July 7th, 2010 at 10:52 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/17954393069

    894. 448
    895. Aisling
      July 7th, 2010 at 12:01 pm

      I’d love to have an iLuv Portable Mul­ti­me­dia Player.

    896. 449
    897. Aisling
      July 7th, 2010 at 12:02 pm

      I sub­scribe to Cool­Canucks Blog via email. (Same address as in profile.)

    898. 450
    899. Aisling
      July 7th, 2010 at 12:03 pm

      I fol­low Cool­Canucks via Google Friend Connect.

    900. 451
    901. Tanyab79
      July 7th, 2010 at 12:15 pm

      http://twitter.com/clerk79/status/17960511580

    902. 452
    903. Louis
      July 7th, 2010 at 1:11 pm

      I really like the Travel Buddy Pillow

    904. 453
    905. Louis
      July 7th, 2010 at 1:12 pm

      I sub­scribed to your feed via email (same email as in my pro­file / this post)

    906. 454
    907. Louis
      July 7th, 2010 at 1:12 pm

      Fol­low­ing pub­licly as Louis on Google Friends Connect

    908. 455
    909. Louis
      July 7th, 2010 at 1:13 pm

      fol­low­ing @coolcanucks and @magellanstravel on twit­ter @ rosidentevil

    910. 456
    911. Louis
      July 7th, 2010 at 1:15 pm

      here is my tweet
      http://twitter.com/rosidentevil/status/17964639670

    912. 457
    913. Louis
      July 7th, 2010 at 1:15 pm

      I like Magellan’s Travel Sup­plies on Face­Book (louis huff) :)

    914. 458
    915. Kelly H
      July 7th, 2010 at 1:49 pm

      tweet
      http://twitter.com/dkde2000/status/17966986882

    916. 459
    917. Happi Shopr
      July 7th, 2010 at 2:18 pm

      I like the jetBook®!

    918. 460
    919. Happi Shopr
      July 7th, 2010 at 2:19 pm

      I fol­low pub­licly via GFC as Happi Shopr

    920. 461
    921. Happi Shopr
      July 7th, 2010 at 2:20 pm

      I sub­scribe via email (trin­i­tygsd at yahoo dot com)

    922. 462
    923. Jennifer H
      July 7th, 2010 at 3:37 pm

      the Lights Out Sleep Mask

    924. 463
    925. Stephanie LaPlante
      July 7th, 2010 at 4:03 pm

      Tweeted

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/17976249865

    926. 464
    927. Daniel M
      July 7th, 2010 at 4:09 pm

      like the tweak­ers portable mini speakers

    928. 465
    929. Angela Winesburg
      July 7th, 2010 at 6:27 pm

      I would love to get the inflat­able footrest, thanks!

    930. 466
    931. christa marteny
      July 7th, 2010 at 6:52 pm

      so many thing ‚sling safe 100 travel purse

    932. 467
    933. Debbie Lawrimore
      July 7th, 2010 at 6:57 pm

      The Lights Out Sleep Mask would be good, I can never find one that is comfortable.

    934. 468
    935. Salleefur/Jesslyn
      July 7th, 2010 at 7:04 pm

      I’d love to give my hus­band the “Men’s Go Lite Jacket” Item #ME010 — color: Ocean. He trav­els a lot by bicy­cle — and has chance encoub­n­ters with rain all the time. This way he’d be pre­pared and good look­ing while still trav­el­ing light..

    936. 469
    937. Salleefur/Jesslyn
      July 7th, 2010 at 7:14 pm

      Pub­lic Fol­lower on GFC

    938. 470
    939. Salleefur/Jesslyn
      July 7th, 2010 at 7:16 pm

      Email Sub­scriber

    940. 471
    941. Salleefur/Jesslyn
      July 7th, 2010 at 7:19 pm

      RSS Feed sub­scr­rber via Google Reader

    942. 472
    943. Salleefur/Jesslyn
      July 7th, 2010 at 7:19 pm

      RSS Feed sub­scr­rber via Google Reader #2

    944. 473
    945. Tanyab79
      July 7th, 2010 at 10:08 pm

      http://twitter.com/clerk79/status/17999420725

    946. 474
    947. Bambi M
      July 7th, 2010 at 10:29 pm

      The Magellan’s Stow-Aways Mesh Cubes look really cool, and any­thing that helps me pack is welcome!

    948. 475
    949. Holly
      July 8th, 2010 at 12:50 am

      I wold love the ereader book

    950. 476
    951. barbara wright
      July 8th, 2010 at 8:50 am

      The Elec­tron­ics Case would be won­der­ful — it’s so hard gath­er­ing all that stuff up when you’re travelling!

    952. 477
    953. cynthia layton
      July 8th, 2010 at 8:50 am

      city safe 200 shoul­der bag would be nice

    954. 478
    955. barbara wright
      July 8th, 2010 at 9:02 am

      I fol­low you with google friends connect

    956. 479
    957. Huguette E.
      July 8th, 2010 at 10:06 am

      http://twitter.com/henglish/status/18036607205

    958. 480
    959. Lilac
      July 8th, 2010 at 10:22 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/18037715722

    960. 481
    961. Lilac
      July 8th, 2010 at 10:22 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/18037719169

    962. 482
    963. Lilac
      July 8th, 2010 at 10:23 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/18037722639

    964. 483
    965. Lilac
      July 8th, 2010 at 10:23 am

      http://twitter.com/3Lilacs/status/18037726561

    966. 484
    967. susan smoaks
      July 8th, 2010 at 10:28 am

      i love the Fold­ing Noise-Cancelling Headphones

    968. 485
    969. susan smoaks
      July 8th, 2010 at 10:29 am

      fol­lower

    970. 486
    971. susan smoaks
      July 8th, 2010 at 10:29 am

      email sub­scriber

    972. 487
    973. Breanne
      July 8th, 2010 at 10:37 am

      I would love to have the Easy-Grip Lug­gage Scale

    974. 488
    975. barbara wright
      July 8th, 2010 at 10:37 am

      I fol­low both of you on twit­ter –bsw529

    976. 489
    977. Breanne
      July 8th, 2010 at 10:37 am

      I fol­low via GFC

    978. 490
    979. Breanne
      July 8th, 2010 at 10:38 am

      I fol­low cool­canucks and mag­el­lanstravel on Twit­ter @RazzMyBerry

    980. 491
    981. barbara wright
      July 8th, 2010 at 10:39 am

      I tweeted http://twitter.com/bsw529/status/18038845719

    982. 492
    983. Breanne
      July 8th, 2010 at 10:39 am

      I sub­scribe to your feed 1

    984. 493
    985. Breanne
      July 8th, 2010 at 10:40 am

      I sub­scribe to your feed 2

    986. 494
    987. barbara wright
      July 8th, 2010 at 10:40 am

      I’m a Fan of Magellan’s Travel Sup­plies on Face­book and left a com­ment on their wall that I came from CoolCanucks!

    988. 495
    989. barbara wright
      July 8th, 2010 at 10:41 am

      I sub­scribe with google reader #1

    990. 496
    991. barbara wright
      July 8th, 2010 at 10:41 am

      I sub­scribe with google reader #2

    992. 497
    993. Angela Livingston
      July 8th, 2010 at 11:24 am

      I like the Day/Night Pill Orga­nizer. Wish I had it for my trip next week

    994. 498
    995. Doris
      July 8th, 2010 at 11:32 am

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/18042566515

    996. 499
    997. Doris
      July 8th, 2010 at 12:40 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/18047279342

    998. 500
    999. Stephanie LaPlante
      July 8th, 2010 at 1:23 pm

      Tweeted

      http://twitter.com/stephy905/statuses/18050223898

    1000. 501
    1001. kathy pease
      July 8th, 2010 at 2:32 pm

      i love the black Sea­walk Sandal

    1002. 502
    1003. kathy pease
      July 8th, 2010 at 2:33 pm

      Google Friend klp1965

    1004. 503
    1005. kathy pease
      July 8th, 2010 at 2:34 pm

      email sub­scriber klp1965 @ myfair­point dot net

    1006. 504
    1007. kathy pease
      July 8th, 2010 at 2:36 pm

      http://twitter.com/klp1965/status/18054665069

    1008. 505
    1009. kathy pease
      July 8th, 2010 at 2:38 pm

      like mag­el­lan on face­book Kathy L Pease

      http://www.facebook.com/magellanstravelsupplies?v=app_4949752878#!/magellanstravelsupplies?v=wall&story_fbid=410152492738&ref=mf

    1010. 506
    1011. kathy pease
      July 8th, 2010 at 2:41 pm

      1 RSS Google feed sub­scriber klp1965@myfairpoint.net

    1012. 507
    1013. kathy pease
      July 8th, 2010 at 2:41 pm

      2 RSS Google feed sub­scriber klp1965@myfairpoint.net

    1014. 508
    1015. kathy pease
      July 8th, 2010 at 2:49 pm

      1 http://www.facebook.com/KathyLPease?ref=profile#!/KathyLPease?v=wall&story_fbid=122060004506087&ref=mf

    1016. 509
    1017. kathy pease
      July 8th, 2010 at 2:49 pm

      2 http://www.facebook.com/KathyLPease?ref=profile#!/KathyLPease?v=wall&story_fbid=122060004506087&ref=mf

    1018. 510
    1019. kathy pease
      July 8th, 2010 at 2:50 pm

      3 http://www.facebook.com/KathyLPease?ref=profile#!/KathyLPease?v=wall&story_fbid=122060004506087&ref=mf

    1020. 511
    1021. kathy pease
      July 8th, 2010 at 2:50 pm

      4 http://www.facebook.com/KathyLPease?ref=profile#!/KathyLPease?v=wall&story_fbid=122060004506087&ref=mf

    1022. 512
    1023. kathy pease
      July 8th, 2010 at 2:51 pm

      5 http://www.facebook.com/KathyLPease?ref=profile#!/KathyLPease?v=wall&story_fbid=122060004506087&ref=mf

    1024. 513
    1025. Miranda Allen
      July 8th, 2010 at 3:43 pm

      Ear­Planes® Children’s Size (two pair)

    1026. 514
    1027. Doris
      July 8th, 2010 at 4:24 pm

      http://twitter.com/dewinner/status/18060650519

    1028. 515
    1029. valancia
      July 8th, 2010 at 6:09 pm

      The on tour rolling com­puter case

    1030. 516
    1031. Jennifer R
      July 8th, 2010 at 6:45 pm

      I love the SlingSafe Travel Day­pack in sage as well.

    1032. 517
    1033. Veronica Garrett
      July 8th, 2010 at 9:40 pm

      I love the jetbook.

    1034. 518
    1035. brian e.
      July 8th, 2010 at 10:26 pm

      Thanks for the giveaway…I pur­chased the Nal­gene Con­tainer Set sev­eral years ago and I still use them when I travel today !

    1036. 519
    1037. brian e.
      July 8th, 2010 at 10:27 pm

      GFC: Brian E.

    1038. 520
    1039. brian e.
      July 8th, 2010 at 10:28 pm

      Sub­scribed via email: senor­piero [at] yahoo [dot] com

    1040. 521
    1041. R Hicks
      July 8th, 2010 at 10:36 pm

      I would like to have their Easy-Grip Lug­gage Scale
      ardy22 at earth­link dot net

    1042. 522
    1043. R Hicks
      July 8th, 2010 at 10:37 pm

      sub­scribe to you via email

      ardy22 at earth­link dot net

    1044. 523
    1045. R Hicks
      July 8th, 2010 at 10:37 pm

      FOLLOW YOU GOOGLE FRIEND

      ARDY22
      ardy22 at earth­link dot net

    1046. 524
    1047. R Hicks
      July 8th, 2010 at 10:38 pm

      fol­low both on twitter

      ardy22
      ardy22 at earth­link dot net

    1048. 525
    1049. R Hicks
      July 8th, 2010 at 10:38 pm

      fb fan of them

      rich hicks
      ardy22 at earth­link dot net

    1050. 526
    1051. R Hicks
      July 8th, 2010 at 10:41 pm

      HAVE MAIN BUTTON NO.1

      http://ardy22.blogspot.com/
      ardy22 at earth­link dot net

    1052. 527
    1053. R Hicks
      July 8th, 2010 at 10:41 pm

      HAVE MAIN BUTTON NO.2

      http://ardy22.blogspot.com/
      ardy22 at earth­link dot net

    1054. 528
    1055. R Hicks
      July 8th, 2010 at 10:41 pm

      HAVE MAIN BUTTON NO.3

      http://ardy22.blogspot.com/
      ardy22 at earth­link dot net

    1056. 529
    1057. R Hicks
      July 8th, 2010 at 10:42 pm

      HAVE MAIN BUTTON NO.4

      http://ardy22.blogspot.com/
      ardy22 at earth­link dot net

    1058. 530
    1059. R Hicks
      July 8th, 2010 at 10:42 pm

      HAVE MAIN BUTTON NO.5

      http://ardy22.blogspot.com/
      ardy22 at earth­link dot net

    1060. 531
    1061. Sarah L.
      July 8th, 2010 at 11:25 pm

      I like the Microfiber Travel Robe. Thanks for the contest

    1062. 532
    1063. Sarah L.
      July 8th, 2010 at 11:26 pm

      sub­scribe email at sle­handwc at gmail dot com

    1064. 533
    1065. Sarah L.
      July 8th, 2010 at 11:31 pm

      GFC: sle­han

    1066. 534
    1067. Sarah L.
      July 8th, 2010 at 11:34 pm

      forum mem­ber: slehan

    1068. 535
    1069. Gianna
      July 8th, 2010 at 11:52 pm

      Privo Bin­gle Shoe